Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

motor vehicle department,,Alipore,kolkata,West Bengal

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about motor vehicle department,,Alipore,kolkata,West Bengal

mdasmondal
 
Aug 5, 2014

Audio System Renewal

I have a MARUTI ALTO LXI (Regn. No. WB 20U 2187). Road Tax & Audio System are valid upto 16.08.2014. I have renewed Road Tax for another five years.

Pl. inform me whether Audio System is required to be renewed or not.

Md. A.S.Mondal
Mob.No. 9432020274
e-mail : sattar_mondal@rediffmail.com
anutosh
 
Jan 14, 2014

Permanent Registration

Dear Sir,

I Alpana Banerjee, here I informed you that my pervious Car No (Taxi) WB 19A 7236
I have already received a new Taxi for replace system according to your rules & regulation.
I already received new Temporary Registration No WB 19TJ 8923.
Here I also informed you that my offer letter period will be end 15th Jan 2014.
I have already visit 10/1/14 & 13/1/14 try to submit all document for permanent Registration
with Certificate of Fitness. But due to official problem department
uunable me to received my paper. In this situation & contest what I will be!

If you kindly rescue me in this situation I will be highly grateful to you.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Date : 14.1.14
(ALPANA BANERJE)
09804587715
chandranjali
 
Jan 7, 2014

non receipt of smart card

Dear Sir,
With due respect, I would like to state that I had applied for transfer of ownership of Tata Indigo, Registration no. WBO2 U 9755 on June 2012 to Alipore Motor Vehicles Dept. All the required formalities were done by me, however the concerned officer who has dealing with my papers assured me that the Smart Card transferred in my Name would be delivered to my address within 2 months. However, it has been almost 18 months since then I have not received any document.
I followed up several times with the concerned officials at Motor Vehicles Dept and every time I am returned saying that my file is under processing and it would require some more time.
Is 18 months not enough? Kindly help me out.
Monojit Chatterjee
 
Nov 29, 2013

non receipt of renewed driving licence

Dear Sir,
I submitted my original DRIVING licence alongwith necessary fees to RTO, Alipore, South 24 Pargana Office on 08/07/13 vide money receipt no. A1983467. But I am yet to receive renewed Driving Licence, although it is more than 4 months have elapsed. When contacted to RTO Office to collect renewed licence by hand, I was told that the same would be sent by post and can not be hand delivered. Request to send my renewed driving licence by post immediately.
Thanks
Monojit Chatterjee
9433076816
SENTU NASKAR
 
Oct 25, 2013

Non receipt of Smart card

Car no : WB20AB 7693




I had purchase a bike which was given for transport department at alipore but till now i have not got my smart card.

I remembered that i was visit your office four time to get this.But every time you officer said that my smart card has been sent by post at 25.04.2013 but still now i am not got this.They also can't provide me the docet no. which can help me to find myself my SMART CARD.

so you are requested to please do the needful to me

thanking you

regards
Sukumar Naskar
ARUP RATAN ROY
 
Sep 26, 2013

Indiscipline of Bus Route and Bus Service

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am a daily passenger of Howrah Dumrajola to Sealdah. I used to do two buses daily. No. 1 is Route 72 and No. 2 is Route K6. But there is no systematically arrangement here in these route. Also these route are illegal because they have no proper fair chart in these route (specially K6 / Rajabajar to Tikiapara). Not only that Rt. 72 have mentioned DASNAGAR to SEALDAH. but they could not reach DASNAGAR any day. (Permanently reach DUMRAJOLA). And also It has no schedule time to reach the passenger suitably. We suffer many time for these reason. Please check these reason properly and maintained a proper rules and regulation.
Thanking You.

Your regard
A. R. Roy
Debasish Biswas
 
Aug 27, 2013

Driving-License

I have passed light motor vehicle test for driving license on 4th April,2013 from Alipore Motor Vehicle Department, Kolkata. But that department has not sent my driving license till now. So I am unable to drive my own car at present. Please arrange my drive license as soon as possible. RECEIPT NO. A1892212 (DEBASISH BISWAS, Application No. 23613, DC-1892212, WB-20 WB-2020040242219) Address : 230 Prasanta Roy Road, Thakurpukur Kolkata-700008.
jadavetc
 
Jun 17, 2013

Driving license

Dear sir,
I am apply 2wheeler driving license on 7 Jun 2012 to Alipur motor vehicles complete all procedure also submit 50 rupee to alipur motor vehicles. I didn't get my driving licenses till now . APPLICATION NO - 86468712
so many times I face problem on road for driving licence
please look on this matter.

Regards
Jadav naskar
mob- 07781011403
Nita Pathak
 
May 28, 2013

Received expired driving license

Sir, I received my driving license no WB-2020120379441 dated 20/03/2012 after 8th October , 2012.
[ Note : your covering letter is dated 08.12.2012 ], Whereas my driving license has an expiry date of 20/08/2012. I received my driving license after it was expired.
Kindly send me a renewed driving licence. If required kindly intimate, I can come and collect my driving license.
My address: Mrs. Nita Pathak, UD-07/1004, UDITA, 1050/1 Survey Park, Kolkata-700075.
dibyajyotipandit@gmail.com
 
Mar 21, 2013

Non receipt of smart card / blue book

Dear sir,

Car no : WB20AB6490
Recipt no A1795900

I had purchase a bike which was given for transport department at alipore but till now i have not got my smart card. the payment had been made on 14/12/2012.

so you are requested to please do the needful to me

thanking you

regards
Dibyajyoti Pandit
harish modi
 
Mar 13, 2013

not recive smart book

Dear sir,

Car no : WB06E 2911
Recipt no A1727797
i had purchase a second hand car which was given for transport department at alipore but till now i have not got my smart card. the payment had been made on 14/9/2012.

so you are requested to please do the needful to me

thanking you

regards
Harish Modi
Amit Sharma 50
 
Mar 11, 2013

Non receipt of Smart Card

Sir , withdue respect it is to inform you that I have purchased a Car bearing no WB 22 U 3452 on may 1st week and my dealer registration same according to rules but unfortunately I have not receipt any smart card / blue book up to date dealer said that will sent by post to the home address.your department has also received RC Card Printing Fees Rs 50 vied Token no 0344774 having dealing assistant No KS344774. So you are requested kindly to look into my case and arrange to sent my smart card as early as possible as because i have received my No Objection Certificate from HDFC Bank Ltd for ( Termination of Loan / Hypothecation).Know until i receive my smart card i am not able to apply for issuance of new smart card without Hypothecation and the NOC issued by the Bank to me is valid for only 3(Three) Month starting 14/02/13.Thanking you in anticipation . Yours faithfully Amit Sharma WB 22 U 3452. and my address is 197/2 Vivekananda Sarani, P.O/P.S Bhadreswar Dist - Hooghly, Pin - 712124.
b k saha
 
Dec 27, 2012

nonreceipt of smart card/bluebook

Sir , withdue respect it is to informe you that I have purchsed a motorcyle bearing no WB 22 D 7708 on may !st week and my dealer registration same acccordind to rules but unfortunatly I have not receipt any smartcard / blubook up to date dealer said that will sent by post to the home address.So you are requetsted kinjdly look after my case and arrenge to sent my smartcard as far as possible.Thanking you for your kind co-operation . and soory for disterbence Yours faithfuuly Bidyut Kumar Saha . WB 22 D 7708 and adress is Block A Santoshpur Govt Colony Kolkata 700 142.
rajat ghosh
 
Nov 24, 2012

transfer of owenership of a car

I have applied for transfer of ownership of a maruti alto having no.WB12B1170 on22 june,2012 in motor vehicle deptt.alipore office.Mr. S.C.Ghosh,notary having regd. no. 825/97 attested the received copy on behalf of motor vehicle deptt. But I yet not not received the new blue book/smart card till date or any response from their part.Please do the needful so that I could the same as early as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    info@cibil.com - tech. problem of credit card
    i have applied personal loan at hdfc pibco rukminigaon but...
    Hassan Mohammadian - I recievd one SMS
    Dear sir i am Hassan and I have got sms message today...
    QI Group - Unknown
    Was gng thru with all the reviews,not sure what to comment...
    Blue Dart - delay in delivery
    Blue dart is the worst courier service. I am not getting...
    Amit Ghorui - Sim card activation problem
    having Problem with outgoing calls... while i'm...
    supportive consulting services pvt ltd - job
    S.Consaltancy is a good consalting.
    GTM TELESHOPPING - PAYMENT NOT REFUND
    My complaint I am old distibuter GTM Teleshoppping...
    nisab - paytm wallat credited issue
    my mobile number 9544381301 my bank account is debated...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username