Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp board bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp board bhopal

chirkagupta
 
Mar 25, 2014

about in physics

sir
I am golu Gupta .kya physics ka paper leak ho gayahai .yadi leak ho gaya hai .to iska paper dubara hoga .mai chahta hu ki paper ekmatra distric me nakarake sabhi sthan me karaye jaye kyoki paper yadi wattsapp jase social network me dala gayato use mantra MP me hi nahi balki pure INDIA me dekha gaya hoga
esliye ek ke prati sahanbhoot na dikhaya jaye balki pure mp me hona chahiye. kyoki yah bharat kekanoon Samanta ke aadhikar ke virudh haiaesa to hamre yaha hi kuchlogo ne what's app me dekha hai to yahabhi hona anivarya hai to pure mp me paper ho va jald date ka elan ho.

faithfully


rajnipal002
 
Mar 23, 2014

My Mp Board 12th original marksheet is lost

Dear Sir,
I have lost my MP Board 12th mark sheet and unfortunately all xerox are also lost with original mark sheet,so i didn't have roll number also, so please provide me a duplicate 12th mark sheet.I had passed my 12th board exam in session 2003-2004 from St. Mary H.S.School Dhar MP.My Details are mention below:
Name: Rajni Pal
S.No:02019200
School No: 522004
Enrollment No: A00/522004/010
City/District: Dhar [MP]
Enrollment no:
Postal Address: 45 Ram Nagar, jay prakash marg dhar MP.
School: St.Mary H.S. School Dhar MP.
tarun kumar09
 
Mar 1, 2014

correction marksheet

Respected Sir,
meri 10th va 12th ki marsheet me surname ki spalling 10th me chaurasiya or 12th me chourasia aalg-2 print h or meri 5vi v 8vi ki mul pati gum gai h. kya dutiya prati ke aadhar par sansodhan ho sakta h, krapya meri madd kre or sansodhan ki process kya h plz......
Joginder2787
 
Jan 29, 2014

Lost DED marksheet

Sir my name is Surekha D/O Shri Baljit, I have lost my original marksheet of Diploma in Education. kindly arrange to issue me duplicate marksheet.
My details is as below:-
Name: Surekha
Father's Name Baljit
Roll No. 4151007
Year 2011
pradeep vapta
 
Jan 15, 2014

fof duplicate marksheet

Respected sir,

my detail
Name- Pradeep Vapta
Father- Balkrishna Vapta
DOB- 01-07-1988
School- Govt boy h. s. school bhesoda
Roll No.- 246118609

I am regular student in 12th Commerce
Anugwalior
 
Jan 15, 2014

I have lost my 10th marksheet

I have lost my 10th and 12th marksheet.i don't have any Xerox copy and I don't know my roll number so plz tell me what I do....
rox.moon@gmail.com
 
Jan 8, 2014

12th class duplicate mark-sheet regarding

Respected Sir,
i had passed 12th in 1997 from govt. swami vivekanand school indore

my detail are
name nirmal lowanshi
center no. 23082
sanstha kramank 128
enrollment no. 3219804
roll number 22312522

mail id
rox.moon@gmail.com
mob 9977054407

please let me know how can i get my certificate or help me out

thanks
neersingh
 
Jan 2, 2014

regarding 12th passing certificate

respected sir
i need my 12th passing certificate on urgent basis.please help me .Following are my details of 12th class.
--exam in march 2006,regular
--S.No. of marksheet-6025775
--centre number:14012
--School no.:141020
--student name: Neeraj Gaur
--roll no.261418819
--Enrolment /registration no.:D05-141020-005
School name:Govt.Padma Girls H.S.School,lashkar, gwalior

my address is
c/o shri krishan pal singh gaur
H.no.136/016,pawan Sut colony,hurawali tiraha morar cantt,gwalior-474006
email:neeraj.kmbl@gmail.com
please send passing certificate on urgent basis.
i will be thankful to you.
please respond to it as soon as possible.
radha yadav
 
Dec 26, 2013

radha yadav

respected sir,meri 8th class ki marksheet lost ho gai hai mujhe uski dusri copy chahiye
Rajendra Singh 000
 
Dec 15, 2013

I lost my 10th maths supplementary marksheet 2008.

Lost 10th marksheet
Respected Sir,

I lost my 10th maths supplementary marksheet in 2008. i am unable to take admission in any college here.
Please provide me a Duplicate Marksheet of 10th. Please sir !
My Roll No. 184319902

My Details:
Name : Swati Panwar D/o Shyam Singh Panwar
Address : Teliyo ki gali, Pratapgarh (Raj.)
Contact no. : 09950575001
E-Mail Add. rajapgh@gmail.com

Please Contact me ! Its Urgent.
kuldeepshrm0786
 
Nov 16, 2013

For Wrong marking in exam copy

Respected sir,
I have passed class 10th in year 2013 but unfortunately i got least marks in Social study that's why i requested for my copy and re totaling but no changes done in re-totaling and when i got my copy in my hand i see that there some objective questions are right but no mark for them is given, but i could not do the court case because i am living in small town and high court is in Gwalior and we can't go there regularly there. Now i compared my copy with topper's copy i became surprised that in my all questions i got little marks (Average marks). So please help me now what i do. My roll number is 131317099 my name is Kuldeep Sharma.

Kuldeep Sharma
+918982734213
kuldeepshrm0786@gmail.com
shabina parveen
 
Aug 4, 2013

For issue Dplicate marksheet

Respected,Sir/madam
Iam shabina parveen i had pass 12 in year 2000 with physics chemistry biology from govt.girls H.S school raghorarh dist guna my roll no.21701245 enrollment no.1708139 Date of birth 05.07.1982 .I have lost my mark-sheet kindly arranged my duplicate mark-sheet.
Thanking you
shabina parveen c/o mahboob khan w/o Dr.mohammed farooq
plot no 48 dhanna das ki bagichi adarsh nagar jaipur
Rajasthan
E.Mail i.d shabina parveen 21@ yahoo.com
Sharda Devi
 
Jul 24, 2013

Corrections in the name of my father and mother

24th July, 2013

Respected Sir/Madam,

Please refer to my letter dated 12th July, 2013 sent by speed post which was duly received by you on 16.7.2013 regarding corrections in the name of my father and mother which has been wrongly mentioned vice-versa by your officials in my Admit Card of D.Ed (First Year) of July, 2013 issued from Tagore Shiksha Mahavidhyala, Ganji Compound, Indore (School Code 53207) vide Roll No. 33530449 (Examination Centre Code 531045 and Form No. DED24818).

In this connection, you are requested to kindly correct the name of my father and mother in your record as under :

Father's Name : KAMAL KUMAR
Mother's Name : SHARDA DEVI

I once again request you to kindly do the needful correction in your record and inform me in my following correspondence address or E.Mail address after corrections are done.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


( NIDHI VERMA )
772, Laxmi Bai Nagar
New Delhi-110023
Mobile No. 9873146514
E.Mail ; kamalkumar514@yahoo.co.in
Pragati Chaudhary
 
Jul 21, 2013

Lost 12th marksheet

Respected Sir,

I lost my 12th marksheet. i am unable to take admission in any college here.
Please provide me a Duplicate Marksheet of 12th. Please sir !

My Details:
Name : Pragati Chaudhary
Address : B-1, 107, Shubhlabh Valley, near Bangali Square, Indore (M.P.)
Contact no. : 08120071488

Please Contact me ! Its Urgent.
Shweta Pathak
 
Jun 1, 2013

12th Class certificate required (Anand Vihar School, M.P. Board, Bhopal)

Hi

My name is Shweta Pathak. I require my 12th Class certificate on urgent basis which I haven't collected before and now I require it for further studies. I have done my 12th Class from Anand Vihar School (Tulsi Nagar), Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh) which is affiliated to M.P. Board, Bhopal. Please find below my details and provide me the certificate on my new address in Delhi.

Name - Shweta Pathak
Father's name - Sh. S.K.Pathak
Date of Birth - 17th July' 1979
Year of Passing 12th Class - 1997
Roll No - 22800142
School - Anand Vihar School (Tulsi Nagar), Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
Board - Madhyamik Shiksha Mandal, M.P. Board
Current Address - C-7/21, Ground Floor, Lawrence Road, Keshav Puram, Delhi - 110035
Current contact no - 9911404206


So as per the information given above please do the needful on urgent basis and send me 12th class certificate.

Thanks & Regards
Shweta Pathak
987
 
May 23, 2013

to check my result

sir , i m sandeep bhadoriya an student of 12 appeared . sir i completed my 12 in 2012 but scored only 74% with pcm and bio additional, i want to go delhi university so i had to score much in 12 so i re addmited and study well comparison before and i also participate in pet exam and got good rank mean i m also eligible for engineering . sir my result is announced before 2 days but when i saw thw result then i watched on screen " ur result has been cancelled because of mass copying" sir i didn't cheat andi also waste my 2 years .sir please recheck my result and show me . i m very upsead and in condition of sucide.........u can match my copy from other students ........pls sir help me .......yours faithfully
sandeep bhadoriya
krishna kumar dwivedi
 
May 4, 2013

12th pass duplicat marksheet issue request

RAJENDRA KUMAR DWIVEDI
THE SECRETARY,
M.P .Board of Secondary Education,
Shivaji Nagar,
Bhopal – 462011,
(M.P.)
DEAR SIR /MADAM
I AM RAJENDRA KUMAR DWIVEDI S/O GADADHAR PRASAD DWIVEDI
VIL-POST-BADI HARDI DIST.REWA MP-486441
I AM PASS 12TH GOVT.H S SCHOOL SIRMOUR DISTT.REWA MP YEARS-1999 ROOL NO-23215703
KENDRA NO-32047 SANSTHA N-PR
I AM APLAY DUPLICAT MARK SHEET IN 3 ROUND I SO NO ISSUE MY DUPLICAT MARK SHEET IN MP BOARD
I AM NEW APLAY 01/03/3013 CHALAN NO-43911 FOR UCO BANK HABEEBGANJ BHOPAL MP-IN 200 AND ALL FARMET SUMMIT
AND DIRECT CONTECT MY NO MEET PERSON
AND I AM CONTECT FOR 0755-2559933,2576806,2551166 MY NO RISPONS
KINDLY MY ALL METTER AND ALL MY SUMMIT DOCUMET CHACK AND ISSUE MY DUPLICAT MARK SHEET 12TH PASS 1999 AND SEND MY ADDRESS-VILL-POST BADI HARDI BAYA-BAIKUNTHPUR DISTRICT REWA MP-486441
REGRED
RAJENDRA KUMAR DWIVEDI
S/O GADADHAR PRASAD DWIVEDI
MOBAIL NO-9200345679,9201471769
digantmeister
 
May 1, 2013

verification of marksheet

sir, i had applied for registration in medical council of india and it is more than a month the m.p. board of secondary education have not send the verified marsheet to the medical council of india new delhi,
my roll no. for 12th class marksheet is 264310604
please help me to proceed it faster
thanks
mo. number-7389767203
chunkey bhagwani
 
Mar 15, 2013

DUPLICATE MARKSHEET

Respected sir,
with due honour ,i beg to say that i had lost my 12th class marksheet so please send me as possible.
Address- shri jhulelal kirana store satna (m.p.)
Roll. no.-2407332
Passed out in-1994
Name- Lata Bholani
Fathers Name-Shri Hola Ram Bholani.
shailja sullere
 
Feb 23, 2013

duplicate marksheet

Respected Sir,

I had lost my 10th and 12th class marksheet of year 1992, Please arrange the duplicate marksheet as soon as possible..

Name :- Shailja Sullere
DOB :-20/08/1974
roll no. of 12th class:- 2504692

center code:- 5120/022
Contact :- 9039671945

Please Provide the duplicate marksheet as soon as possible

Regards

Shailja Sullere
VIJAY23
 
Feb 15, 2013

duplicat marksheet

Hi,

I am vijay sarawagi from gwalior.

I lost my 10th mark sheet along with all of its xerox copies. I just wanted to know if I have to submit my xerox copies to the DPI when I applied for duplicate mark sheet?

And how soon can I receive the duplicate mark sheet? What is the duration of the process?


vijay sarawagi
vijaysarawagi23@GMAIL.COM
9136100678
Yogesh Soni
 
Feb 11, 2013

lost of original mark shaat

Dear Sir / madam
I have lost my class 12th mark-sheet for the year 1993-94. so kindly request you to, Please arrange my duplicate mark sheet.
Thanking you,
your's Faithfully
Yogesh Soni S/o Rameshwer ji Soni
Vil+Post fafund Teh: Mhow dist Indore MP
roll no. 2010337
Date of Birth:7/10/1978
Study at: Gotv. Yashvant Boys H S School Mahidpur Dist: Ujjain MP
prashantpanday07
 
Dec 29, 2012

certificate of 12th

i m ruchi shukla i passed 12th from gajararaja school lashkar gwalior in 1999 roll no was 21402104. i wana my 12th certificate from mp board how can i get.
santosh kumar singh
 
Dec 8, 2012

for 12th certificte

sir,
mujhe 1994 me12th ka certificate school se nahi mila .kya board se certificate bheja gya tha .mujhe board se certificate kaise mil sakta hai?
santosh kumar singh
 
Dec 8, 2012

about 12th certificate

sir,
kya 1994 me 12th ka certificate board se bheja gya tha school se nahi mila hai yadi nahi mila to student board se kaise le sakta hai?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    astrology - Astro solution for all problems in your life call...
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    astrology - world famous astrologer inn ' love solutions...
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    astrology - LOVE MARRIAGE SPECIALIST 919914703222
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    astrology - husband vashikaran specialist 919914703222
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    astrology - love v a s h i k a r a n specialist,919914703222
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    Karnataka Election commission - Holiday
    Hi All, Am looking at Holiday today as major point...
    LIC, P&GS Deptt., Jeevan Prakash - Non Received ECS of Pension
    Sir, I B R Gujral holding Policy for pension schme (Air...
    Fastrack - Titan Social Care
    Dear Alan Jose, We have still not received any...
    Icici Bank - Prepaid Mobile Recharge - Recharge of 120 in BSNL number
    I recharged 120rs to my BSNL no 9428031216 on 18th April...
    hbl.compliance@hdfcbank.com - pf a/c number confirmation and its status
    Hi!, My name is KUMARI RUKMINI and my emp. code is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username