Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp board bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp board bhopal

gopisp singh
 
Aug 19, 2015

name mistake

Sir
I have paspassed 12th examination from mp board in hindi . I want to change my name
In mark sheet my name jagjeet shingh
But my actual name is jagjeet singh
I have already 10th mark sheet name is jagjeet singh
So sir tell me that , how to process for name change. So many thanks for helping me
Regards,

Date:-19 Aug 14
chandan mazumdar
 
Aug 14, 2015

maths

Sir =sir my supply marks is so poor I'm not satisfy only 21 and I'm write 45marks accurate so please help me sir
I'm on 10class

My roll no is =155625647

My address is =KHANDWA mp
harishankar Jangid
 
Jul 17, 2015

d.o.b.change mpbse

Dear sir
Maine dob change karane ke liye online apply kiya h jiska application no.5000025993 h jiski verification date 8/7/2015 di thi lekin abhi tak mere pass koi massage mpbse se nahi aaya h ab mujhe kya karna h
my roll no.125420426
plz sugges me
Kushagra Kapoor
 
Jul 9, 2015

maths& english

i am nidi khan 12TH class student gouri shankar school gwalior. I am not satisfied with my marks. I had applied for rechecking of my copy maths nd english bt there was no action taken . please help me roll no:- 251426149
suchitasharma1969
 
Jul 4, 2015

photo copy of answer sheet

sir i applied for photocopies of physics chemistry math and hindi but only answer copy of 2 subjects have been sent, why
kauwa
 
Jun 29, 2015

change in date of birth

respected sir,
i want to correct my date of birth of 10th class mark sheet . i had passed my 10th class in 2007. so i just want to know what document i need to get for this purpose .
Mohitsharma23399
 
Jun 16, 2015

Science and social science

Science and social science
Sir, i want to rechek my science and social science copy
My roll no.-156353244
My adress- Anand nagar Bhopal bhwani choke (H.N)-270 my contact no 8819960622
Mohitsharma23399
 
Jun 16, 2015

science and social science

Science and social science
Sir, i want to rechek my hindi and english copy
My roll no.-156353244
My adress- Anand nagar Bhopal bhwani chok (H.N)-270. I read in class 10th
devendra singh rajput
 
Jun 7, 2015

math physics chemistry

I have done 12th exam 2014 and 2015 but same
Result found plese chek my copies again and new result will be declierd
rahul bamniya
 
Jun 3, 2015

12th result is not showing online

sir me Rakesh parmar S/o rameshchandra parmar, maine march 2015 me 12th ki exam di thi lekin sabhi ka result internet par aa gaya he par mera result abhi tak show nahi kar raha he, keval mera naam or mere pitaji ka naam show kar raha he. markshit show nahi ho rahi he. sir ji mere roll no. 255319566 he. jab me ye roll number enter karta hu to markshit show nahi hoti he. sir please mere bhavishya ko dekhate huye aap iss matter par jyada dhyan dete huye jald se jald suljhane ki kosis kare.
shubh sawant
 
May 28, 2015

physics,chemistary,maths copy recheck

sir,
i am shubham sawant student of science maths i am not satisfied with my marks in chemistry, physics, and maths. i have got 43 marks in theory in physics but i am damm sure to much better then this. the result i got ws 56.8 percentage. sir in maths i got 52 but im damn sure i have done much bttr thn this in chem. Its 58, sir not possible n i ws xpctng of 65 n abv. I hav filld the form of rechecking but yet i hav not got any answer. Sir please check my copy once. My roll no. Is 255237186 and my adress is 40, patel marg rasmandal dhar M.P
Neha Singh Thakur
 
May 28, 2015

mp board 12th maths,chem.,hindi,english

Im a student of maths science group sir im not satisfied with my marks at all beacusei was vry happy after giving the xam coz i ws preety sure that i have done well but the result i got ws 58.6 prxnt in hindi i got 68 but im damn sure i have done much bttr thn this in chem. Its 54, sir not possible and same in maths i got 60 n i ws xpctng of 90 n abv. I hav filld the form of rechecking but yet i hav not got any answer. Sir please check my copy once. My roll no. Is 257137443 and my adress raksha nagar colony beside apsa convent school ranjhi jabalpur m.p
laxminarayan kaleshriya
 
May 27, 2015

mp board 12th maths,chemistry ,physics ,hindi,english copy Rechecking ke liy

Sir
Me 12th maths ki student hu mere sabhi paper thik gye the karib 70% ki ummid thi lekin hindi-37, englisg-38 ,maths-20 chemistry-16 and physics-17 marks diy exame centre pr mere piche bethe student k or mere same marks h dono k result me mistak h board office gye to bole apki copy ka hame pata nahi unhone keval english ki copy dikhayi jisme 38 ki jagah 45 marks the isi tarah or sabhi copy me mistak h unhone copy dikhane se mama kar diya mp board 4 bar ja chuke h rechacking ka farm bhi dala h lekin sansodhan hoga ki nahi koi ummid nahi h isliy aap se requast h ki meri copy rechack ho or uchit karvahi ho.

Roll No.-256429182
Sub.12th Maths
Name Ranjana
Jis student k same marks he Roll No.256429164
namanshakya23
 
May 24, 2015

chemistry

I m good student i m not certified my number please check my chemistry copy
raveena singh
 
May 22, 2015

English/ math/ socialscince

Re check 3 subject
I want to recheck my 3 subject
(100) mathematics
(411) English (general )
(300) social science
place

My roll is 153140284
Mob no Is 8518850885
2014
Sarita Thakur
 
May 21, 2015

recheck copy

Sir / madam; my name is neetu thakur daughter of hari Singh thakur. Pleas recheck my social science copy because I m not satisfied with my marks . I have got only 26 marks ; but I m good in social science then failed in hsc exams..kindly accepted my request and please reche k my copy.. My roll no is 156326458 & mobile no 8602229128 & email I.d. sarita.7415246594.thakur@gmail.com
Chandni_Jain
 
May 19, 2015

10th Marks Card

Respected sir,
i lost my original mark sheet of class 10
Name- Chandni Jain
Patrachar Vidyalaya 10th- , pass year- 1999
i don't have a copy of the marks card and have no other details pertaining to it.
I would want to know if there is any possibility for me to get a copy of my marks card.
email id- bajaj.r.rahul@gmail.com
ankit makwana
 
May 18, 2015

Chemistry

Sir,
I am Ankit Makwana lives in Sanwer Dist. Indore.
Sir I have passed in 1st division. But I got marks less than my hope in chemistry. Please I request to recheck my chemistry's copy. I have got only 57 marks in it.
My roll no. is 255325881
My phone no. is 8349342909
monashvi batwal
 
May 17, 2015

English

sir, my name is Monashvi Batwal .I am requesting you to please issue photocopy of my english answer sheet as i am not satisfied with my marks i have got only 71 marks.my PCM score is very good .sir please
my roll no. is 254125209 and mobile no. is 7869047999
priya soni
 
May 17, 2015

copy recheck

I have got 23 in place of 55
Sarfaraz Alam
 
May 16, 2015

english

sir i have got 35 marks in english 70 in hindi 68 in maths 63 in physics nd 61 in chemisryt my tatel is 297 i needed 3 marks to get first division so sir plz give me 3 marks in english sir plzz my roll no is 251727737 name sarfaraz alam son of sageer alam my contact no is 7415141342 sir and madam i request u plz give me 3 marks plzz sir
Ramadhar Sharma
 
May 15, 2015

Science English and sanskrit

Good afternoon sir /madam. I am Ramadhar Sharma. Sir I am not satisfied given numbers. So sir /madam please recheck my copy. My ROLL NUMBER IS 155338449 AND EMAIL IS RAMADHARSHARMA9000@GMAIL.COM and my contact number is 9827788621
Ramadhar Sharma
 
May 15, 2015

English sanskrit and hindi

Sir good afternoon. I am ramadhar Sharma. Sir plzzz 3 copy recheck because I am not satisfied given numbers so I requested please recheck my copy... Sir have a nice day and my Email is RAMADHARSHARMA9000@GMAIL.COM and my Roll NUMBER IS 155338449 and my CONTACT NUMBER IS 9827788621.
THANKYOU SIR
Murtaza Husain
 
May 14, 2015

rechecking

I am fail in 4 paper plz recheck my copy 255308631
nayansi
 
May 13, 2015

physics math and chemistry

respected sir, i am requesting you sir that i from class 12th i want photocopy of my answer sheet because i am not satisfied of my marks so sir i am kindly request you that please issue my answer sheet on my email ......
email address-nayansigupta0497@gmail.com
roll no-252238070
sir please i am requesting u to send my photocopy soon as possible........... sorry for disturbance i need it urgently

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Revelle london - Wrong surname in cheque
    My order number is 006753594 I purchase a revelle London...
    Airtel - Call history
    please send me incoming and outgoing call details of...
    Vijay Tv - Uravugal Thodarkadhai
    While the original Hindi yeh rishta kya kehlata hai is...
    flipkart - Redmi Note 4G not working properly
    I ordered a Redmi Note 4G on 02-03-2015. I worked properly...
    Star Plus - Please do not end manmarziyan
    Marmarziyan is a very good show and a lot of people watch...
    Mobile theft - Need FIR against Thief
    Respected Sir/Madam, This is a bad experience for...
    airtelpymt - fraud transaction
    Dear Sir, Fake transaction has made on 28.08.15 morning...
    SBI Credit Card - wrogly debited to my card
    i am having a oriental bank of commerce sbi card no...
    Samsung mobile - Customer Service and maintenance
    Dears I had a very bad experience with the customer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username