Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp board bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp board bhopal

Vipingautam07
 
Feb 19, 2017

Losted my admit card

Please contact me sir!
I have lost my class 12th admit card. (Mp board)
As only 10 days are left.. i want new admit card please sir help me throughout this! 😟😟😟
sk1gt
 
Feb 16, 2017

Missed out the form of 10th Mp board exam

I am too late to fill the examination form of class 10th in MP Board, please guide me so that I can save my year and attend my exams of class 10th board.
Shubham Dadhariya
 
Jan 15, 2017

For new duplicate mark sheet

I lost my mark sheet how to remove gain it help me plz
Admin .
 
Jan 4, 2017

Solution .

Make your complain at rahulsaxena7722@gmail.com or call us 9451667032
devesh0804
 
Dec 21, 2016

class 10 marksheet online verification before 2003

Hello Dear Sir,
I am devesh patel From up. I passed class 10th exam from mp board in year 2002. I have to verify my class 10th marksheet and certificate online as soon as possible. I am not able to verify my documents. pls help me. My roll no. is 11425452. my email id is devesh.mpec@gmail.com. Thanks....
MohdSuheb
 
Dec 21, 2016

10th class marksheet correction

Correction application no. 2000015680

Roll no -142419224

Apply date 12/05/2016

Aaj date tak koi action nahi liya gaya
surayakant
 
Oct 9, 2016

for 12th duplicate marksheet

Name: Suryakant Mangoliya S/o Ramesh Kumar Manogliya and Mother Name is Rajkumari Mangoliya
Passing Year 2005
Roll No: NO
Scholl: Mayur HS School
hariom jangid
 
Sep 21, 2016

DUPLICATE MARKSHEET

SIR]

PLEASE RECEIVE DO NOT 10 CLASS MARKSHEET
lucky muala
 
Aug 18, 2016

hindi answer sheet copy send

Please send the duplicate copy of hindi
smukul085
 
Aug 3, 2016

unchecked answer in maths and hindi

I had passed 12 th exams this year
I was not satisfied with my marks in maths(92/100) and hindi(78/100). So I filled form for retotal and for photo copy of answerbook of my maths and Hindi .then I came to know that chechker had checked my anwer but had given zero marks with the help of my school
I had sent photocopies and my marksheet to board office on 05/07/2016 and it was delivered there on 08/07/2016 now today is 03/08/2016 I got no response this is very bad . there is increment of 12 marks including both the subject but board office is not doing anything I request to board office please resolve my problem. Speed post ID is EI171519661IN
MY CONTACT NO . IS 8120076621,9926957251
SCHOOL ----RAMAKRISHNA VIDYA MANDIR HR. SEC. SCHOOL SACHIN TENDULKAR MARG GWALIOR. My roll no. Is 261429946. Please resolve my problem
raksha choubey
 
Jul 29, 2016

chemistry

Sir plz supplymenry exam result 1st august me declare kr dijiye plz collage me addmission k liye let ho ra h
dohrey
 
Jul 5, 2016

duplicate marksheet

main 12 claas ki duplicate marksheet 2014 ki nikal xraha hu nikl ni rahe online se pls help me
mcja
 
May 30, 2016

i am not statisfished in chemistry marks

i have got in chemistry therory 31 marks i have done paper very good mujhe kam sa kam 44 marks milna tha chemistry m plz my recheck chemistry answer sheet my rool no is 267140331
lakhanveer lodhi
 
May 28, 2016

spelling of name is wrong

Sir,
I am LAKHANVEER LODHI
BOARD ROLL NO. - 261828435
SESSION- 2015-16
In the admit card of board exam my name spelling is wrong
Spelling printed WRONG in admit card - LAKHNAVEER
CORRECT SPELLING - LAKHANVEER

Please make these changes as soon as possible before printing of marksheets

Mob no. 9926745781
E mail id- lakhanveerlodhi@gmail.com
kuldeep yadav
 
May 23, 2016

surname spelling wrong

respected sir

my name is Bharti Yadav but in Board of Secondary Education MP,Bhopal .
Course
DED first year (2011-2012)
DED second year (2012 - 2013)
Roll Number - 43141734
results shows Bharti Yadaw (surname spelling wrong) due to which I am facing problems in applying job forms. So please correct it as soon as possible.
Oshin lall
 
May 16, 2016

Science.,social,sanskrit

My name is Oshin lall,Roll no. 166646246
I m not satisfied with my 10th board exam result
because I had done something 75 or above in science theory,above 75 in social and above 85 in sanskrit
I request you to help me and recheck my answer sheets
manishparas
 
May 16, 2016

chemistry

manish Paras
Roll No. 265355822
(220) Chemistry
Re Check copy
mob.8982929106
Rajneesh Tripathi
 
May 13, 2016

i m not satisfied with mp board result

Bcz i done something 65 or above maeks in physics theory and 90 above in hindi
afzal patel
 
May 12, 2016

12th is result not opening

My 12th roll number is 265301430 my result is not opening because its says that you don't submitted the full documents.. But I submitted my documents two times.. So please help me and give me my result...
jitendra111
 
Apr 26, 2016

correction in 10th marksheet

respected sir, sir meri 10 class ki mark sheet me mere name ki spelling sahi nahi likhi hui hai jiske karan mene 05/01/2016 ko mp online ke through correction in marksheet ke liye apply kiya tha jiska application number 7000022660 hai. sir abhi tak mujhe mp online ya mpbse ki or se koi bhi sms ya message prapt nahin hua hai. sir meri is problem ko solve karne ki mahan kripa karen. mujhe 10 class ki marksheet me likhi hui mere name ki galat spelling ki vajah se bhaut hi dikkatton ka samna karna padta hai specially jab mai govt exam k form fill karta hoon.

please sir mujhe batane ki kripa karen ki mai kya karun sir. mai is problem ki vajah se bahut pareshan hoon sir. Plz mujhe kuch batane ki kripa karen. meri or se apko charan sparsh.

my mobile no. 8962132715
email id jd321019@gmail.com
jitendra111
 
Apr 26, 2016

Correction in 10th markseeht

Respected sir,
i had applied for my name correction in my 10th mark sheet through mp-online on 05/01/2016 but i didn't get my correct marksheet so far. sir i am facing so much problems and many departments has rejected my candidature because of wrong spelling of my name in my 10 mark sheet. sir my application number of mponline for correction in mark sheet is 7000022660
Plz do something about this sir.
I will be very thankful to you.
plz give some information on my email id jd321019@gmail.com
yogeshpatidarr@gmail.com
 
Feb 23, 2016

Regarding of Duplicate Marksheet

I am Yogesh Patidar Passed 10th (High School) in Year 2007 & 12TH (Higher Secondary) in Year 2010 i lost my Original Mark sheet
I Apply for Duplicate Mark sheet i pay all the Fees regarding Issuance of Duplicate Mark sheet i have urgent requirement of mark sheet for passport purpose & other corporate purpose, therefore i request you please send duplicate mark sheet as soon as possible.
I am also mention compliant on CM Helpline On dated 18.02.2016 & complaint id is 1740755 also mail to Mp Board id but till date i have don’t response from both side therefor i request to you that please treat this matter on urgent basis and solved my mark sheet issue as soon as possible i waiting for your positive response


Sir please Suggest me what i do.
Yogesh Patidar
41, Lokmanya Nagar Kesar Bagh,
Indore - 452009
Mob. 9669696239
vivek2
 
Jan 15, 2016

verification

i am fording 12th document for verification for board office in 12/07/2013 but yet date is not sent to the document for my college.
again i submitted new letter on dated 23/12/2015 but yet is not sent the message . please send the document immediately and then university give the permission to attend the exam and issue for final mark sheet.
akanksha patel
 
Dec 22, 2015

Update the changes

Kindly update the changes done in the mark sheet of the year 2014-15 for the JEE MAINS site.
Kunti Patidar
 
Dec 16, 2015

wrong name

I have complained about wrong name but by mistake wrote year 2015-16 which 2014-15
I passed 12 in 2014-15
Plzz b help in correction of my name.
Thank u

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - +91 9102 670 170
    Рауtm Сustomer Care Transaction failed but amount...
    NIOS On Demand Exam - On Demand Admit Card Not Received
    Sir, I have submitted my online form and reference No...
    skoda laura - My car problem and sarvice centre
    Dear sir, Thus is to inform to you I have a SKODA LAURA....
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - lost Mobile I Phone 6S
    I was travelling from Tirunelveli i to Bengalore on...
    Samsung india limited - Very Very Bad Service
    Dear Sir Greetings ! Undersigned have purchased a...
    NIOS - On Demand Admit Card Not Received
    Sir, I have submitted my online form and reference No...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - +91 9102 670 170
    Рауtm Сustomer Care Transaction failed but amount...
    Canara Bank - PPF subscription not credited
    My subscription for PPF is not credited even though its...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username