Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp board bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp board bhopal

kuldeep yadav
 
May 23, 2016

surname spelling wrong

respected sir

my name is Bharti Yadav but in Board of Secondary Education MP,Bhopal .
Course
DED first year (2011-2012)
DED second year (2012 - 2013)
Roll Number - 43141734
results shows Bharti Yadaw (surname spelling wrong) due to which I am facing problems in applying job forms. So please correct it as soon as possible.
Oshin lall
 
May 16, 2016

Science.,social,sanskrit

My name is Oshin lall,Roll no. 166646246
I m not satisfied with my 10th board exam result
because I had done something 75 or above in science theory,above 75 in social and above 85 in sanskrit
I request you to help me and recheck my answer sheets
manishparas
 
May 16, 2016

chemistry

manish Paras
Roll No. 265355822
(220) Chemistry
Re Check copy
mob.8982929106
Rajneesh Tripathi
 
May 13, 2016

i m not satisfied with mp board result

Bcz i done something 65 or above maeks in physics theory and 90 above in hindi
afzal patel
 
May 12, 2016

12th is result not opening

My 12th roll number is 265301430 my result is not opening because its says that you don't submitted the full documents.. But I submitted my documents two times.. So please help me and give me my result...
jitendra111
 
Apr 26, 2016

correction in 10th marksheet

respected sir, sir meri 10 class ki mark sheet me mere name ki spelling sahi nahi likhi hui hai jiske karan mene 05/01/2016 ko mp online ke through correction in marksheet ke liye apply kiya tha jiska application number 7000022660 hai. sir abhi tak mujhe mp online ya mpbse ki or se koi bhi sms ya message prapt nahin hua hai. sir meri is problem ko solve karne ki mahan kripa karen. mujhe 10 class ki marksheet me likhi hui mere name ki galat spelling ki vajah se bhaut hi dikkatton ka samna karna padta hai specially jab mai govt exam k form fill karta hoon.

please sir mujhe batane ki kripa karen ki mai kya karun sir. mai is problem ki vajah se bahut pareshan hoon sir. Plz mujhe kuch batane ki kripa karen. meri or se apko charan sparsh.

my mobile no. 8962132715
email id jd321019@gmail.com
jitendra111
 
Apr 26, 2016

Correction in 10th markseeht

Respected sir,
i had applied for my name correction in my 10th mark sheet through mp-online on 05/01/2016 but i didn't get my correct marksheet so far. sir i am facing so much problems and many departments has rejected my candidature because of wrong spelling of my name in my 10 mark sheet. sir my application number of mponline for correction in mark sheet is 7000022660
Plz do something about this sir.
I will be very thankful to you.
plz give some information on my email id jd321019@gmail.com
yogeshpatidarr@gmail.com
 
Feb 23, 2016

Regarding of Duplicate Marksheet

I am Yogesh Patidar Passed 10th (High School) in Year 2007 & 12TH (Higher Secondary) in Year 2010 i lost my Original Mark sheet
I Apply for Duplicate Mark sheet i pay all the Fees regarding Issuance of Duplicate Mark sheet i have urgent requirement of mark sheet for passport purpose & other corporate purpose, therefore i request you please send duplicate mark sheet as soon as possible.
I am also mention compliant on CM Helpline On dated 18.02.2016 & complaint id is 1740755 also mail to Mp Board id but till date i have don’t response from both side therefor i request to you that please treat this matter on urgent basis and solved my mark sheet issue as soon as possible i waiting for your positive response


Sir please Suggest me what i do.
Yogesh Patidar
41, Lokmanya Nagar Kesar Bagh,
Indore - 452009
Mob. 9669696239
vivek2
 
Jan 15, 2016

verification

i am fording 12th document for verification for board office in 12/07/2013 but yet date is not sent to the document for my college.
again i submitted new letter on dated 23/12/2015 but yet is not sent the message . please send the document immediately and then university give the permission to attend the exam and issue for final mark sheet.
akanksha patel
 
Dec 22, 2015

Update the changes

Kindly update the changes done in the mark sheet of the year 2014-15 for the JEE MAINS site.
Kunti Patidar
 
Dec 16, 2015

wrong name

I have complained about wrong name but by mistake wrote year 2015-16 which 2014-15
I passed 12 in 2014-15
Plzz b help in correction of my name.
Thank u
Kunti Patidar
 
Dec 16, 2015

Wrong Name

Respected Sir
My name is Kunti Patidar but mp board online result shows KUNITA PATIDAR due to which I m facing problems in filling forms of competitive exams so Plzz correct it as soon as possible.
Class-12 (2015-16)
With regards
Kunti Patidar (254125751)
Gagan Barman
 
Oct 8, 2015

issu my marksheet

I loss my marksheet .so plese issue my duplicate marksheet. In 12th 2010 i not a confiorm my roll no.
In Commars
Name: GAGAN KISHOR BARMAN
Father name: BRAJ KISHOR BARMAN
Mother name:MAYA DEVI
Enrolmet/Registration no.A04/311040/070
School no. 31140
Center no. 311040

Send my mail
Email id:g.k.barman73@gmail.com
Mobile: 7387943421
Please
gopisp singh
 
Aug 19, 2015

name mistake

Sir
I have paspassed 12th examination from mp board in hindi . I want to change my name
In mark sheet my name jagjeet shingh
But my actual name is jagjeet singh
I have already 10th mark sheet name is jagjeet singh
So sir tell me that , how to process for name change. So many thanks for helping me
Regards,

Date:-19 Aug 14
chandan mazumdar
 
Aug 14, 2015

maths

Sir =sir my supply marks is so poor I'm not satisfy only 21 and I'm write 45marks accurate so please help me sir
I'm on 10class

My roll no is =155625647

My address is =KHANDWA mp
harishankar Jangid
 
Jul 17, 2015

d.o.b.change mpbse

Dear sir
Maine dob change karane ke liye online apply kiya h jiska application no.5000025993 h jiski verification date 8/7/2015 di thi lekin abhi tak mere pass koi massage mpbse se nahi aaya h ab mujhe kya karna h
my roll no.125420426
plz sugges me
Kushagra Kapoor
 
Jul 9, 2015

maths& english

i am nidi khan 12TH class student gouri shankar school gwalior. I am not satisfied with my marks. I had applied for rechecking of my copy maths nd english bt there was no action taken . please help me roll no:- 251426149
suchitasharma1969
 
Jul 4, 2015

photo copy of answer sheet

sir i applied for photocopies of physics chemistry math and hindi but only answer copy of 2 subjects have been sent, why
kauwa
 
Jun 29, 2015

change in date of birth

respected sir,
i want to correct my date of birth of 10th class mark sheet . i had passed my 10th class in 2007. so i just want to know what document i need to get for this purpose .
Mohitsharma23399
 
Jun 16, 2015

Science and social science

Science and social science
Sir, i want to rechek my science and social science copy
My roll no.-156353244
My adress- Anand nagar Bhopal bhwani choke (H.N)-270 my contact no 8819960622
Mohitsharma23399
 
Jun 16, 2015

science and social science

Science and social science
Sir, i want to rechek my hindi and english copy
My roll no.-156353244
My adress- Anand nagar Bhopal bhwani chok (H.N)-270. I read in class 10th
devendra singh rajput
 
Jun 7, 2015

math physics chemistry

I have done 12th exam 2014 and 2015 but same
Result found plese chek my copies again and new result will be declierd
rahul bamniya
 
Jun 3, 2015

12th result is not showing online

sir me Rakesh parmar S/o rameshchandra parmar, maine march 2015 me 12th ki exam di thi lekin sabhi ka result internet par aa gaya he par mera result abhi tak show nahi kar raha he, keval mera naam or mere pitaji ka naam show kar raha he. markshit show nahi ho rahi he. sir ji mere roll no. 255319566 he. jab me ye roll number enter karta hu to markshit show nahi hoti he. sir please mere bhavishya ko dekhate huye aap iss matter par jyada dhyan dete huye jald se jald suljhane ki kosis kare.
shubh sawant
 
May 28, 2015

physics,chemistary,maths copy recheck

sir,
i am shubham sawant student of science maths i am not satisfied with my marks in chemistry, physics, and maths. i have got 43 marks in theory in physics but i am damm sure to much better then this. the result i got ws 56.8 percentage. sir in maths i got 52 but im damn sure i have done much bttr thn this in chem. Its 58, sir not possible n i ws xpctng of 65 n abv. I hav filld the form of rechecking but yet i hav not got any answer. Sir please check my copy once. My roll no. Is 255237186 and my adress is 40, patel marg rasmandal dhar M.P
Neha Singh Thakur
 
May 28, 2015

mp board 12th maths,chem.,hindi,english

Im a student of maths science group sir im not satisfied with my marks at all beacusei was vry happy after giving the xam coz i ws preety sure that i have done well but the result i got ws 58.6 prxnt in hindi i got 68 but im damn sure i have done much bttr thn this in chem. Its 54, sir not possible and same in maths i got 60 n i ws xpctng of 90 n abv. I hav filld the form of rechecking but yet i hav not got any answer. Sir please check my copy once. My roll no. Is 257137443 and my adress raksha nagar colony beside apsa convent school ranjhi jabalpur m.p

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Autotikshaw - Missing bag
    Boarded an auto at delmia circle J P NAGAR 4th phase and...
    Delhi Jal Board - uncorrect charges
    Dear Sir Kindly inform now a day 20 ltr water is free...
    pune police - Corrupted and Threatening Police of Bund Garden
    I work in a private company where my work end by late...
    virgin CDMA sim CARD - Network not search
    Sir Since last two days my virgin CDMA sim is not find...
    Venkat - my package still stucked at chennai customs
    Dear Sir, I have imported an artical from china,it was...
    PRIVATE BUILDERS - Water wastage by shop owners
    One building which has various offices and bank atms is...
    VEXAROS - VEXAROS
    Keep getting calls from this company/number several times...
    rgpv - revaluation result me change krdijiye
    Sir mera enrollment no. 0839cs121072 sir aap agar hamari...
    Hathway Internet - Connection issue and worst service ever
    I got this broadband connection just 2 weeks back and they...
    RATION CARD - With My UID another person details entered
    Sir, I Sappati Pavan Kumar, applied for new ration card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username