Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp board bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp board bhopal

vivek2
 
Jan 15, 2016

verification

i am fording 12th document for verification for board office in 12/07/2013 but yet date is not sent to the document for my college.
again i submitted new letter on dated 23/12/2015 but yet is not sent the message . please send the document immediately and then university give the permission to attend the exam and issue for final mark sheet.
akanksha patel
 
Dec 22, 2015

Update the changes

Kindly update the changes done in the mark sheet of the year 2014-15 for the JEE MAINS site.
Kunti Patidar
 
Dec 16, 2015

wrong name

I have complained about wrong name but by mistake wrote year 2015-16 which 2014-15
I passed 12 in 2014-15
Plzz b help in correction of my name.
Thank u
Kunti Patidar
 
Dec 16, 2015

Wrong Name

Respected Sir
My name is Kunti Patidar but mp board online result shows KUNITA PATIDAR due to which I m facing problems in filling forms of competitive exams so Plzz correct it as soon as possible.
Class-12 (2015-16)
With regards
Kunti Patidar (254125751)
Gagan Barman
 
Oct 8, 2015

issu my marksheet

I loss my marksheet .so plese issue my duplicate marksheet. In 12th 2010 i not a confiorm my roll no.
In Commars
Name: GAGAN KISHOR BARMAN
Father name: BRAJ KISHOR BARMAN
Mother name:MAYA DEVI
Enrolmet/Registration no.A04/311040/070
School no. 31140
Center no. 311040

Send my mail
Email id:g.k.barman73@gmail.com
Mobile: 7387943421
Please
gopisp singh
 
Aug 19, 2015

name mistake

Sir
I have paspassed 12th examination from mp board in hindi . I want to change my name
In mark sheet my name jagjeet shingh
But my actual name is jagjeet singh
I have already 10th mark sheet name is jagjeet singh
So sir tell me that , how to process for name change. So many thanks for helping me
Regards,

Date:-19 Aug 14
chandan mazumdar
 
Aug 14, 2015

maths

Sir =sir my supply marks is so poor I'm not satisfy only 21 and I'm write 45marks accurate so please help me sir
I'm on 10class

My roll no is =155625647

My address is =KHANDWA mp
harishankar Jangid
 
Jul 17, 2015

d.o.b.change mpbse

Dear sir
Maine dob change karane ke liye online apply kiya h jiska application no.5000025993 h jiski verification date 8/7/2015 di thi lekin abhi tak mere pass koi massage mpbse se nahi aaya h ab mujhe kya karna h
my roll no.125420426
plz sugges me
Kushagra Kapoor
 
Jul 9, 2015

maths& english

i am nidi khan 12TH class student gouri shankar school gwalior. I am not satisfied with my marks. I had applied for rechecking of my copy maths nd english bt there was no action taken . please help me roll no:- 251426149
suchitasharma1969
 
Jul 4, 2015

photo copy of answer sheet

sir i applied for photocopies of physics chemistry math and hindi but only answer copy of 2 subjects have been sent, why
kauwa
 
Jun 29, 2015

change in date of birth

respected sir,
i want to correct my date of birth of 10th class mark sheet . i had passed my 10th class in 2007. so i just want to know what document i need to get for this purpose .
Mohitsharma23399
 
Jun 16, 2015

Science and social science

Science and social science
Sir, i want to rechek my science and social science copy
My roll no.-156353244
My adress- Anand nagar Bhopal bhwani choke (H.N)-270 my contact no 8819960622
Mohitsharma23399
 
Jun 16, 2015

science and social science

Science and social science
Sir, i want to rechek my hindi and english copy
My roll no.-156353244
My adress- Anand nagar Bhopal bhwani chok (H.N)-270. I read in class 10th
devendra singh rajput
 
Jun 7, 2015

math physics chemistry

I have done 12th exam 2014 and 2015 but same
Result found plese chek my copies again and new result will be declierd
rahul bamniya
 
Jun 3, 2015

12th result is not showing online

sir me Rakesh parmar S/o rameshchandra parmar, maine march 2015 me 12th ki exam di thi lekin sabhi ka result internet par aa gaya he par mera result abhi tak show nahi kar raha he, keval mera naam or mere pitaji ka naam show kar raha he. markshit show nahi ho rahi he. sir ji mere roll no. 255319566 he. jab me ye roll number enter karta hu to markshit show nahi hoti he. sir please mere bhavishya ko dekhate huye aap iss matter par jyada dhyan dete huye jald se jald suljhane ki kosis kare.
shubh sawant
 
May 28, 2015

physics,chemistary,maths copy recheck

sir,
i am shubham sawant student of science maths i am not satisfied with my marks in chemistry, physics, and maths. i have got 43 marks in theory in physics but i am damm sure to much better then this. the result i got ws 56.8 percentage. sir in maths i got 52 but im damn sure i have done much bttr thn this in chem. Its 58, sir not possible n i ws xpctng of 65 n abv. I hav filld the form of rechecking but yet i hav not got any answer. Sir please check my copy once. My roll no. Is 255237186 and my adress is 40, patel marg rasmandal dhar M.P
Neha Singh Thakur
 
May 28, 2015

mp board 12th maths,chem.,hindi,english

Im a student of maths science group sir im not satisfied with my marks at all beacusei was vry happy after giving the xam coz i ws preety sure that i have done well but the result i got ws 58.6 prxnt in hindi i got 68 but im damn sure i have done much bttr thn this in chem. Its 54, sir not possible and same in maths i got 60 n i ws xpctng of 90 n abv. I hav filld the form of rechecking but yet i hav not got any answer. Sir please check my copy once. My roll no. Is 257137443 and my adress raksha nagar colony beside apsa convent school ranjhi jabalpur m.p
laxminarayan kaleshriya
 
May 27, 2015

mp board 12th maths,chemistry ,physics ,hindi,english copy Rechecking ke liy

Sir
Me 12th maths ki student hu mere sabhi paper thik gye the karib 70% ki ummid thi lekin hindi-37, englisg-38 ,maths-20 chemistry-16 and physics-17 marks diy exame centre pr mere piche bethe student k or mere same marks h dono k result me mistak h board office gye to bole apki copy ka hame pata nahi unhone keval english ki copy dikhayi jisme 38 ki jagah 45 marks the isi tarah or sabhi copy me mistak h unhone copy dikhane se mama kar diya mp board 4 bar ja chuke h rechacking ka farm bhi dala h lekin sansodhan hoga ki nahi koi ummid nahi h isliy aap se requast h ki meri copy rechack ho or uchit karvahi ho.

Roll No.-256429182
Sub.12th Maths
Name Ranjana
Jis student k same marks he Roll No.256429164
namanshakya23
 
May 24, 2015

chemistry

I m good student i m not certified my number please check my chemistry copy
raveena singh
 
May 22, 2015

English/ math/ socialscince

Re check 3 subject
I want to recheck my 3 subject
(100) mathematics
(411) English (general )
(300) social science
place

My roll is 153140284
Mob no Is 8518850885
2014
Sarita Thakur
 
May 21, 2015

recheck copy

Sir / madam; my name is neetu thakur daughter of hari Singh thakur. Pleas recheck my social science copy because I m not satisfied with my marks . I have got only 26 marks ; but I m good in social science then failed in hsc exams..kindly accepted my request and please reche k my copy.. My roll no is 156326458 & mobile no 8602229128 & email I.d. sarita.7415246594.thakur@gmail.com
Chandni_Jain
 
May 19, 2015

10th Marks Card

Respected sir,
i lost my original mark sheet of class 10
Name- Chandni Jain
Patrachar Vidyalaya 10th- , pass year- 1999
i don't have a copy of the marks card and have no other details pertaining to it.
I would want to know if there is any possibility for me to get a copy of my marks card.
email id- bajaj.r.rahul@gmail.com
ankit makwana
 
May 18, 2015

Chemistry

Sir,
I am Ankit Makwana lives in Sanwer Dist. Indore.
Sir I have passed in 1st division. But I got marks less than my hope in chemistry. Please I request to recheck my chemistry's copy. I have got only 57 marks in it.
My roll no. is 255325881
My phone no. is 8349342909
monashvi batwal
 
May 17, 2015

English

sir, my name is Monashvi Batwal .I am requesting you to please issue photocopy of my english answer sheet as i am not satisfied with my marks i have got only 71 marks.my PCM score is very good .sir please
my roll no. is 254125209 and mobile no. is 7869047999
priya soni
 
May 17, 2015

copy recheck

I have got 23 in place of 55

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - Request forreprint application form
    Sir/Mam, I have applied for IBPS CLERK V...
    Vijay Tv - Biased judgement
    I am a big fan of Fareedha but yesterday...
    Reliance - RE: complain not taking & not give solution that time
    Dear Abhishek, Our customer service team has informed...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - sim reactivation complaint
    Dear Vodafone care one of my old sim from northeast got...
    Vijay Tv - Super singer5 poor judgement
    Anand and raja are very versatile singers. No one can beat...
    Kolkata Customs CED - Item retain at Ced kolkata with unspecified reason
    I have order a ebay.com having parcel tracking no...
    Reliance Communications - RE: Sim card loss
    RE: Sim card loss Dear Brij Mohan, Our customer...
    india pm office - JANMAAL AUR JAMIN KI SURAKSHA HETU
    Jaanmal aur Jamin ki Suraksha Hetu Respected PM Modi...
    HDFC Bank - HDFC Bank — Debit Card Fraud
    Hello Sir, I am Sachin Ingale. Customer of...
    Mochi Shoes - tearing of shoes only within an hour...!!!No repair or...
    I brought a pair of loafers for Rs3000/- and I had only...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username