Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp board bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp board bhopal

M SEN
 
Dec 19, 2014

MY NAME CHANGE

SIR PLEASE REQUEST ME MY NAME IS CHANGE 10 AND 12 MARKSEET
MY CONTACT NO. 917697201274
Tarun Mahore
 
Dec 16, 2014

typing exam ke vishye me

sir hindi typing ke exam mp board ke dwara liye jate theab kab hote hai or iske new rules kya hai..........gareeb student 300 rupee mahine typing seekh rha hai iske nye rules bataye jaye.....TARUN MAHORE STUDENT
priyanshy patel
 
Dec 12, 2014

change mother name in 10th marksheet

respected sir,
i am 12th class student from mp board.i want change my mother name in my 10th class marksheet also m.p. board, i face many problem for that .so please sir is it possible? can name of my mother will change in my marksheet if this is possible please give me answer and how isis possible.
sandeep sharma
 
Nov 4, 2014

social science

sir mene MP board se 2008 me 10th clear kiya tha mere 59.60% he total or social science me only 44 marks aye the me meri copy recheck krwana chahta hu mere 10th me 60% nhi h isiliye mujhe bhut problem a rhi h mene engg kr li but kisi campus me nhi beth paya because mere 10th me 2 number kam the... plz help me

Roll no. 186115475
mob. mo 9098237269
vinayakaenterprises
 
Sep 19, 2014

Arrogant & goonda behaviour of Delivery boy

We had received a courier (envelope) from our customer from Nashik vide your consignment No. M18100038853.
Your delivery boy came for the delivery at 7.45 pm. (well after the normal delivery period). After signing the receipt, he asked for the name of the receiver, which was told to him, without any provocation started misbehaving and straight away entered the house. On told to get out of the house as he has no business to enter the house, he started abusing.
He also threatened us that “HE WILL SEE TO IT THAT WE WILL NOT RECEIVE ANY DELIVERY IN FUTURE AND WILL SEE HOW WE GET THE DELIVERY”.
We would like to know whether your company has empowered any of your delivery boys THE POWER TO STOP the deliveries and mainly would like to know whether you are investigating the credentials of the delivery boys. Your delivery boy had no business to enter anybody’s premises especially the house.
We request you to take strict action against him and let us know what action you will be taking against such goonda delivery boys
prinsmannu
 
Sep 19, 2014

my duplicate marksheet

marksheet
respected sir,

I have lost my 10th class marksheet along with the xerox of year 1992-93.. i request u to kindly arrange my duplicate marksheet,i will be very thankfull to you. My roll no nhi malum hai plz sr.request me . my nam mannoo lal verma son/of shivcharna singh verma my date of barth 18/01/1975 hai

Thanking you
yours obidiently
mannoo lal verma my cont.no.8120892449
anirudhh
 
Jul 23, 2014

rechack

i want to recheck my all subjest copis plzz..

my roll is 247221581
my mo. no. is 8989435923
Ashish Sahu
 
Jul 23, 2014

Seriously unexpected marks in PHYSICS

Respected Sir,
As the results are out on 15-5-14, In PHYSICS in which I was expecting to get 74 marks out of 75 marks, Instead I got just reverse of it 47 It was my strong subject ,..
I want my physics answer sheet to be RECHECKED.
I have also cleared JEE-MAINS and this increment can substantially help me.
It matters a lot Sir.
Thank You
my 12th roll no is-247190151
mobile no. 8458844060
Vaibhav 24
 
Jul 18, 2014

12th 2014 mathe answer book

You send 12th mathe answer book on date 30/06/2014, but I not received today time date 17/07/2014
my application no. M21800006, Roll no. 240817195
Nanki Rohra
 
Jul 15, 2014

marksheet

respected sir,

I have lost my 10th class marksheet along with the xerox of year 1991-92.. i request u to kindly arrange my duplicate marksheet,i will be very thankfull to you. My roll no
is 1518977.
Thanking you
yours obidiently
Nanki Rohra
dileep yadav
 
Jul 11, 2014

10th,12th marksheets name correction

sir ,please tell me about name correction in my 10th, 12th marksheets actually in my 10th,12th marksheets my name is written as DILEEP SINGH s/o Mr KISHUNA BUT in my graduation (B.E.) my name is written as DILEEP YADAV s/o KISHUNA YADAV now i want to to keep my name according to my graduation. is it possible or not please tell me &if possible than how it is possible please tell me what is the best procedure. &also tell me what the problems can be create for me if i should not correct my name 1110th,12th.
lokesh singh chouhan
 
Jul 7, 2014

maths

sir..
maine madhya pradesh sikhsha mandal ko awedan diya tha meri 12th maths ki xerox copy answer book ke sath. mere marks bematlb kate gay hai mene 2 bar speed post se awedan bejha hai aapko 19 june 2014 ko. awedan main maine sari galtiyo ka vivran kiya hai... jhan main sahi hu fir bhi marks cut kiye gay hai... par aaj tk mere pass koii return letter nai aaya hai..... plz jald se jald mere awedan ka reply de...... mere bhawishy ka sawal haI....

ya fir meko nyalay ki sharan leni hogi.....

roll no. 245331987
centre no. 532100
maths code 150
year of passing 12th class is 2014


from
lokesh singh chouhan
indore (mp)
9806080401
narendraparihar
 
Jul 1, 2014

duplicate marksheet

Respected sir,
i lost my original mark sheet of class 10 and 12th from MP board
Name- Narendra singh parihar
School of 10th- jain boys higher secondary school, mandsaur , pass year- 1997
School of 12th- jain boys higher secondary school, mandsaur, pass year- 1999
i don't have any xerox copy but my roll no. in 10th class :- 11601783 and 12th class :- 24100600
kindly request to you please arrange my new mark sheet.
name-Narendra singh parihar
email id- nirbunty23@gmail.com
contact no.- 07879584567
kunal rao
 
Jun 22, 2014

10th mp board retotaling result is not arive

Dear Sir,
I am kunal rao I was passed 10th in 2014 and summit form of retotaling but my retotaling was not came I requested you for take some action quickly.

please help me
KUNAL RAO RAJMALWAR

roll no 145336968
mob no 7869796378
kamalakar kushwaha
 
Jun 21, 2014

maths,chemistry

ResPected sir
I applied for retotaling but my marks is not marks up I requested sir pls u order again my copies is reopening pks sir I am a very poorly family pls sir your s always me thanksful
thank you

name
kamalakar kushwaha date
21/06/2014
roll no.
247126783

mo no.
8823018368

address
sanjay nagar adhartal raja baba ki kutiya adhartal jabalpur

d.o.b .

21/11/1995
Mayank Amdey
 
Jun 14, 2014

Duplicate marksheet regarding

Respected sir,
i lost my original mark sheet of class 10 and 12th from MP board
Name- Mayank Amdey
School of 10th- Excellent school Chhapara , pass year- 2007
School of 12th- mission hig. sec. school chhapara, pass year- 2009
i don't have any xerox copy and i forget my enrollment no.
kindly request to you please arrange my new mark sheet.
name-Mayank Amdey
email id- mayankamdey90@gmail.com
contact no.- 09425770648
vernitamasih
 
Jun 11, 2014

phy and chemistry

sir plzz retotaling ke lye beja hai phy or chemistry plzz sir mene sara paper aache se kya fir bhi fail kar dya gaya sir plzz help me mere retotaling me passing marks ho jaye plzzzzzzzzzzzz sir help me mera yeh 2nd time 12th aysa mat kayye sir plzzzzzzzzz sir help me roll...no... 241428723 cell no... 8225885787
ramdhan meena
 
Jun 10, 2014

phy. chem. bio. hindi . eng.

sir plzzz recheak 241718092
ramdhan meena
 
Jun 9, 2014

physics

dear sir m ramdhan meena sir mere physics main sirf 19 nob. diye ha sir or hmne pura pepar kiya ta sir hme pura bisbas h sir 75 me se hmare 55 nob. ana chaiye te sir likin pta nai kya hua sir sirf 19 nob. hi sir jisse supply. a gai sir . sir plzzz dubara copy cheak kr sir plzz shi nov. de do sir plzzzzzzzzz hmare bio. hindi m v km no. aye sir hmene retotling or ans book ka form dala h a sir apki badi krapa hogi sir hmare pys. m nob. chek kr shi reslut beje sir plzz hm age kuc v ni krpa rhe sir bs aap per hi belive hain sir hm apke sada abari rhnge sir plzzzzzzzzzz apke hat judte ha sir pllzzzz hum kuc nai kr pynge life main nain to plzzzzzzzz sir mera rol

l nob.241718092 hain sir plzz apki badi krapa hogi sir 9589675025 plzzzzzzz help me sir
kjal tripathi
 
Jun 6, 2014

science maths

dear sir plz check my copy i no that i not doning well but i no i am given my 100% plz check i thing just littie mistake plzz and sir just one req u how change my date of birth on marksheet actchully wo rong h thats why my roll no147101773
vernita
 
Jun 3, 2014

vernitamasih

sir pls mere exam ache gaye the fir humere passing marks bhi nhi aa paye humene retotaling beja hai plss usme humare passing marks to ho jaye plzz sir hum kahi ke nhi rahe gaye agr result sudhar k nhi aaya to societ karne ka man kar raha hai sab baat sunate hai relative bhi hume bs aap par vishwas hai aap jarur humari help karoge sir plsssssssssss i request you sir plsssssssss my roll number - 241428723
bhumesh
 
May 30, 2014

duplicate mark sheet

Dear sir, please provibe me process of issue of duplicate mark sheet my sister 10 th mark sheet was miss ,so please suggess wahat we are doing. Name bhumesh jarwal. contact mail. Bhumeshjarwal2006@gmail.com mobile .8982130363
pushpendra kushwah
 
May 21, 2014

copy recheck

i want to check my chemistry subject copy recheck and you did really bad job if you get this msj please call 09977306281
diksha chourasiya
 
May 20, 2014

recheck all subject copies

i want to recheck my all subjest copis plzz.. expect physics..

my roll is 247221580
vernitamasih
 
May 18, 2014

phyics and chemistry

repected sir ...mere exam ache gaye the phy or chemistry mene retotling ke liye bej dya hai plss sir aap meri help karo kyuki humne 2 time 12th dya hai meri puri life gharab ho rahi hai sir sirf aap ho jo humari help kar sakte ho plzz sir help me ... plzz retoting me result aacha ho jaye plzz me pure tare se silent ho chuki hoon kuch samj nhi aa raha hai hum kya kare plzz help me my roll number ....241428723

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KSRTC - refund not received
    It has been almost three weeks since my refund for the...
    Vodafone India - network problem
    I using vodafone sim last 6 years. I got sim from...
    YEPME.COM - wrong size shoes
    Yepme complaint no. 1188435 Delhivery Awb no....
    Idea - RE : not recharged my we chat offer rs 50
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    Max new york insurance - refund
    Paid premium for 9 years around 35-40000 , but they are...
    8646838781 - Forced for marry & kidnaping by phone
    I am Birendra Kumar Singh from liluah, one person is...
    mobikwik recharge mobile - account lock
    My account is lock please unlock My mail I'd...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username