Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp online

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp online

neha_py
 
Jul 30, 2015

rights for B.pharmacy graduate for filling the application for chemist and lab technician in vyapam exam

Dear Sir,

I have completed my graduation ( B.Pharm),but it is very disappointed when I go through the advertisement for recruitment of lab technician and chemist conducted by Vyapam,as in its eligibility criteria the name of Pharmacy degree is not mentioned while Pharma students are having good practical and analysis skill.Please look into the matter so that we can also get the opportunity to give the said exam and do our best.

Regards
Aman Raghuwanshi
 
Jul 15, 2015

mistakes in be registration

Dear Sir/Mam,
I appeared for jee mains this year and qualified
but at the time of registration on MP ONLINE there were 2 option
1.T.F.W
2.BASED ON QUALIFYING EXAM

the executer at the cafe said me that you must fill for BASED ON QUALIFYING EXAM instead of T.F.W it may be a reason of his misunderstanding or lack of knowledge
but this can spoil my future.

I will not get a college according to my Qualification

pls contact mp online and give me the permission to Register for 2nd round of T.F.W


pls help me ....... its about my future
shrikanth.badiger
 
Mar 9, 2015

my ssc online application and payment slip not generated

Sir my ssc constable application form and payment slip not generated.but Transction id no # 030211915545 generated..but not generated payment slip.and applicatio form..please track the application form and payment slip...ssc constable reg no 51142300711 date of birth 01-07-1990... Mail id:sfbpkd@gmail.com contact no: 9538306879
chhatrapal thakur
 
Jan 25, 2015

for money refund

my name is pradeep malviya,my application id no.for mppsc 2014 is PRE142501071480on 25/01/2015 i make a payment of 294 rs for mppsc pre exam through mponline and While making payment throug bank of india debit card I reached secure code page and entered the code and after that blank page appeared on my desktop screen and I received a message in my phone regarding debit of rs 1018 from my sbi account. But, when I checked status of my application form on ur website today it is showing payment not made.
kindly either accept the payment made for the said form or refund the same to my bank account.and my transaction id for mponline is 142221834023
ra
puneetonrock
 
Oct 23, 2014

refund of payment made while filling online civil judge form mp

sir, I filled the application form of civil judge MP at around 11:30 pm on 22.10.2014 which was submitted and application number for same is MPCJ15100694. While making payment through sbi debit card I reached secure code page and entered the code and after that blank page appeared on my desktop screen and I received a message in my phone regarding debit of rs 1018 from my sbi account. But, when I checked status of my application form on ur website today it is showing payment not made.
kindly either accept the payment made for the said form or refund the same to my bank account.
rashikaC
 
Aug 8, 2014

MPONLINE,refund of money against failed transactions

I made payment while regestering for counselling.
There were failed transactions.
But later on the money was still deducted.
Please refund the money

Email id is thedoctorsfamily@gmail.com
Contact 9617062685

Kindly note i do noy know the transaction ids as they were not displayed
But my bank statement clearly shows the debit done by mponline
ashwinsarora
 
Jul 30, 2014

mponline

my name is ashwin and i had done my payment for online couselling but first transaction was not done and second its done but money has been deducted twice so i want want my money ... rs 1100

mobile no. 9039190327
Sagar Malviya
 
Jun 29, 2014

Fee diposite

Sir
In couslling of mbbs 2014 starte from 30/7/2014 to 3/8/2014 is there is fee disposition in couslling time in this date after verification in Bhopal ???
Plz sent me information for fee diposite for collage in mbbs private
Riya Tilwani
 
Jun 28, 2014

For money refund

Sir,
I am Riya Tilwani. On 28th June 2014, I applied online for Learner License Appointment. I paid Rs.80 via SBI ATM-cum-debit card. The transaction failed. The amount has been deducted from the account and no refund has been made. Kindly refund the money to the account as soon as possible and oblige.
Referance Id: MP041427290987
Transaction Id: 6MP0614045870062
Application type: LL
Email Id: riyatilwani95@gmail.com
Phone no.: 9629780044
mukeshsonava07@gmail.com
 
Jun 16, 2014

for refund

sir , I am Mukesh Sonava, I had applied for mppgcl executive traniee post.
in that I deposit my fees through mponline as a guest user and Rs 1014 is deducted from my account but submitted recipient was not generated and showing " bhugtan nahi" in that form. It was also show on its site that if amount is deduced but recipient not generate than repay your fees and we will refund your money of failed transaction. Now I has been repayment my fees but the amount which I submitted first is not refunded yet. so please do something for me.
thanks

my mppgcl reg. no.- E004031440355
fail transaction no. 140242426362
my transaction no from which i again repay my fees and recipient generate is - 140268155759

my email id - mukeshsonava07@gmail.com
mob. 9993294943
vishu02shah
 
Jun 14, 2014

my application no and pay ment slip not generated

Dear sir ,

I have made payment via mponline guest login and payment was deducted but due to error in webpage payment receipt was not generated . Now i dont have the application no and payment receipt . i have made on 14 june 2014 time 23:37:31 and reference no is 30959 kindly track the application and let me now next step .

my email id is vishu02shah@gmail.com

contact no. 800753439
Akanksha2702
 
May 21, 2014

ERROR IN TRANSACTION

MY NAME IS ANURAG MISHRA
I HAVE FILLED FORM FOR RE TOTALING FOR 12TH RESULTS
MY ROLL NO IS:247123813
WHILE DOING PAYMENT AMOUNT GO DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT AND STATUS OF RE TOTALING IS STILL SHOING "INVALID "

MY TRANSACTION NO IS:140067515435

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

THANKS AND REGARDS
vks_shrivastava
 
Dec 24, 2013

SOCIETY REGISTRATION PROCESS SHOW 06.12.2013

DEAR SIR REGISTERED SOCIETY APPLICATION PROCESS MP ONLINE 06 DEC 2013 R.NO:- S7460100472905122013 AND MESSAGE RECEIVED 14.12.2013 SOME OBJECT & SOCIETY NAME CHANGE 16.12.2013 UPDATE NAME CHANGE & OBJECT CORRECT BUT TODAY 24.12.2013 SHOW PROCESS PLEASE COMPLETE PROCESS.

E. MAIL I.D. - vks_shrivastava@yahoo.co.in
m.no:- 09425338559
MANU2394
 
Jun 29, 2013

money deducted from my a/c but there is no registration of ppt

main ppt ka registration kar raha tha phr jb maine payment ke liye process kiya to mere a/c se money deduct to kar liya gaya par registration nai hua.maine phr se dusra registration kiya to phr se aise hi hua...so pls help me..refund my money...
Ref. No.:-137244996836
sbi ref. no.:-IGJ6424395
Transaction id not generated...some error problem

The 2nd transaction::-
Ref.No.:-137245070482
sbi ref. no.:-IGJ6428168
TRANSACTION ID NOT GENERATED.

mob. no.:-7697110414

pls refund my money
anshul patidar
 
Jun 26, 2013

formoney refund

my name anshul patidar from indore ,i filled a form of my sister sheeni patidar for mtech in barkatullah university and at the time of payment Rs. 329 has been deducted from my sbi debit card and the form is still not submitted for (part time Mtech)
mp portal ref no .137218655981
bank ref no.201313325184
application id B1301540
sharmasatish89
 
May 29, 2013

application no. pata karane

sir,

my ref. no is 136985875349 known applicaion no.

Regards
satish sharma
9074457302
sharmasatish89
 
May 29, 2013

application no.

my bank ref. no. is 136985875349
ritesh5860
 
Mar 31, 2013

for money refund

dear sir ,
my name is sumit he mene mp online se bhoj open univercity ka form bhara tha aur payment sbi ki netbankig se ki thi lakin payent nahi hua aur paise cut gaye mera mp online refrence no he...136465465219 he aur mene mp online se varify karwaya lekin eror bata raha he mera payment he 1790 rs,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
User691525
 
Mar 14, 2012

For money Refund

Sir i have applied for the Post of training officer in vyapam through mponline.I have filled the form successfully but unfortunately other person photo was uploaded in that form.I got an application no. 4101120001495 after that i filled the form again and also upload the correct photo then i got application no. 4101120001496 and when i paid fee rupees 750 for correct application that i filled again..So automatically payment has done for previous application that i filled incorrect..so my 750 rupees is wasted for a wrong application..I called to mponline customer care and vyapam also but they are not giving me a proper responce .please help me to get back my money so that i will be able to pay for my correct application.other wise i can not be able to fill the form..please help me.and provide a solution for my problem.

transaction id- 12031305303113857021 (this transaction id is for the payment of wrongly filled application no. 4101120001495 in which applicant name is diffrent and photo uploaded is diffrent)
sir i want to pay for my corrcect application.so please return the amount 750 rupees which deducted from my account or transfer the payment for my corrcect application.so that i will able to give exam.
thanking you
User511044
 
Jul 23, 2011

For money Refund

Dear sir,
my name is Richa Shivhare my mtech Roll no. is mt20111233. On 23rd of July I make payment of Rs. 5100 for online mtech counselling choice filling and preference selection via my PNB ATM-cum-debit card but that time I get a notice of transaction failed due to database update failed.after that when I check my account balance from ATM the money of Rs.5100 is deducted from my account. My refer transaction id is 131141887367
kindly refund my money of Rs. 5100 in my account.

E-mail ID :- richushivhare@gmail.com
MO:- 9302106386
User422803
 
May 7, 2011

For money Refund

dear sir, my name is Anupriya Malaiya, kindly arrange to refund mppet 2010 counselling fee which has been paid to Sahu STD centre (kiyosk) Rs. 10080 . My roll number is 522006 and registration number is URXF15C1789 . Please refund directly to my parent's account no. 14059831097 SBI Medical collage branch, Sagar . Branch IFS Code is SBIN0012181 . My e-mail id is anumalaiya@gmail.com . you can contract me on 9407502831 . I did not take admission in any of your PET Engineerinf collage of M.P.
Kindly arrange to refund immediately and oblige.
Dr. Rashmi Malaiya (mother)
Dr.Anil Malaiya (father)

ANUPRIYA MALAIYA
User367200
 
Mar 22, 2011

For money Refund

hello sir, my name is a devendra singh sisodiya .my father name is shri netram singh sisodiya .my roll no. is 412329 pet councelillng rejectad but no fees refund this resion and please call, me my no. is 9977945180
User116115
 
Mar 4, 2011

For money Refund

for refund you can also e-mail ur reference no. and application
on- finance@mponline.gov.in
User296268
 
Jan 19, 2011

For money Refund

For Fee Refund
Dear Sir,
My name is alop chaturvedi my pre mca exam. Roll no. 95403.My father is a farmer his income is very low he can't afford my education fee but he make his full effert for my education.In mca Councelling I give Rs.10080 in the kiosk centre for choice filling but I can't preferred any college because my choices is insufficint. So I humbly requested you to refund my choice filling fee.
my phone no is 8109884175
address- 37-B-S-3-78 VIJAY NAGER INDORE
SIR maine RGPV me application bheje 1 month se jyada ho gaya hai but abhi tak mujhe paise nahi mile hai,
sir please money refund kar dijiye...
i have money problem..

thank you
User260430
 
Dec 16, 2010

For money Refund

Dear sir,
My self Rishabh Shrivastava. my roll no.of PET exam is 436801. I gave Rs.10080/- in kiosk center-k09474006585 / gwalior by priyank mathur. for choice filling, as per choice filling G.E.C gwalior alloted to me but due to some region . I could not take admission in B.E. mech. or any other branch in any college also i could not the online fee refund application.
so i humbly requested you to refund my choice filling fee.
MY ROLL NO.--- 436801
MY DATE OF BIRTH--15/01/1993
MY MOBILE NO.--8109656945
MY ADRESS-- 5/50 desai nagar singhpur road morar gwalior.[m.p.]-474006
MY E-mail ADRESS-rishabshrivastava083@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bihar Electricity Board, patna - light miss use hone ke sambandh me
    Dear Sir chhitahi hanuman nagar tc 1 me50%upbhokta...
    tikona - RE: Restless days with Tikona broadband
    Dear Mr. Kumar, Greetings from Tikona. With regards...
    Snapdeal and Delhivery courier services - Snapdeal
    Dear babasaheb Tekude , Information about your...
    IDEA CELLULAR - Prepaid Demo card - RA
    Idea. Demo. I want active my demo and..offer 9666468245
    Kidzee - Worst Management and the head Rude behaviour
    Hi, KIDZEE RAJAJINAGAR management people do not know...
    Idea Cellular Ltd - RE: non activation of pre paid connection
    Dear Customer, We tried contacting you on your Idea...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear HARSHADA SAWANT , Information about your contact...
    HYUNDAI MOTOR INDIA LTD (HMIL) - Clutch Hard Problem
    Hello Mr.B .S. Seo This problem of Hard Clutch is...
    lenskart - SPAM messages
    Hello Team, I am frustrated with the spam messages from...
    Amarprakash Builder - clear communication
    Is It ? But for me it was not so,I booked my home in 2013...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username