Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp online

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp online

vks_shrivastava
 
Dec 24, 2013

SOCIETY REGISTRATION PROCESS SHOW 06.12.2013

DEAR SIR REGISTERED SOCIETY APPLICATION PROCESS MP ONLINE 06 DEC 2013 R.NO:- S7460100472905122013 AND MESSAGE RECEIVED 14.12.2013 SOME OBJECT & SOCIETY NAME CHANGE 16.12.2013 UPDATE NAME CHANGE & OBJECT CORRECT BUT TODAY 24.12.2013 SHOW PROCESS PLEASE COMPLETE PROCESS.

E. MAIL I.D. - vks_shrivastava@yahoo.co.in
m.no:- 09425338559
MANU2394
 
Jun 29, 2013

money deducted from my a/c but there is no registration of ppt

main ppt ka registration kar raha tha phr jb maine payment ke liye process kiya to mere a/c se money deduct to kar liya gaya par registration nai hua.maine phr se dusra registration kiya to phr se aise hi hua...so pls help me..refund my money...
Ref. No.:-137244996836
sbi ref. no.:-IGJ6424395
Transaction id not generated...some error problem

The 2nd transaction::-
Ref.No.:-137245070482
sbi ref. no.:-IGJ6428168
TRANSACTION ID NOT GENERATED.

mob. no.:-7697110414

pls refund my money
anshul patidar
 
Jun 26, 2013

formoney refund

my name anshul patidar from indore ,i filled a form of my sister sheeni patidar for mtech in barkatullah university and at the time of payment Rs. 329 has been deducted from my sbi debit card and the form is still not submitted for (part time Mtech)
mp portal ref no .137218655981
bank ref no.201313325184
application id B1301540
sharmasatish89
 
May 29, 2013

application no. pata karane

sir,

my ref. no is 136985875349 known applicaion no.

Regards
satish sharma
9074457302
sharmasatish89
 
May 29, 2013

application no.

my bank ref. no. is 136985875349
ritesh5860
 
Mar 31, 2013

for money refund

dear sir ,
my name is sumit he mene mp online se bhoj open univercity ka form bhara tha aur payment sbi ki netbankig se ki thi lakin payent nahi hua aur paise cut gaye mera mp online refrence no he...136465465219 he aur mene mp online se varify karwaya lekin eror bata raha he mera payment he 1790 rs,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
User691525
 
Mar 14, 2012

For money Refund

Sir i have applied for the Post of training officer in vyapam through mponline.I have filled the form successfully but unfortunately other person photo was uploaded in that form.I got an application no. 4101120001495 after that i filled the form again and also upload the correct photo then i got application no. 4101120001496 and when i paid fee rupees 750 for correct application that i filled again..So automatically payment has done for previous application that i filled incorrect..so my 750 rupees is wasted for a wrong application..I called to mponline customer care and vyapam also but they are not giving me a proper responce .please help me to get back my money so that i will be able to pay for my correct application.other wise i can not be able to fill the form..please help me.and provide a solution for my problem.

transaction id- 12031305303113857021 (this transaction id is for the payment of wrongly filled application no. 4101120001495 in which applicant name is diffrent and photo uploaded is diffrent)
sir i want to pay for my corrcect application.so please return the amount 750 rupees which deducted from my account or transfer the payment for my corrcect application.so that i will able to give exam.
thanking you
User511044
 
Jul 23, 2011

For money Refund

Dear sir,
my name is Richa Shivhare my mtech Roll no. is mt20111233. On 23rd of July I make payment of Rs. 5100 for online mtech counselling choice filling and preference selection via my PNB ATM-cum-debit card but that time I get a notice of transaction failed due to database update failed.after that when I check my account balance from ATM the money of Rs.5100 is deducted from my account. My refer transaction id is 131141887367
kindly refund my money of Rs. 5100 in my account.

E-mail ID :- richushivhare@gmail.com
MO:- 9302106386
User422803
 
May 7, 2011

For money Refund

dear sir, my name is Anupriya Malaiya, kindly arrange to refund mppet 2010 counselling fee which has been paid to Sahu STD centre (kiyosk) Rs. 10080 . My roll number is 522006 and registration number is URXF15C1789 . Please refund directly to my parent's account no. 14059831097 SBI Medical collage branch, Sagar . Branch IFS Code is SBIN0012181 . My e-mail id is anumalaiya@gmail.com . you can contract me on 9407502831 . I did not take admission in any of your PET Engineerinf collage of M.P.
Kindly arrange to refund immediately and oblige.
Dr. Rashmi Malaiya (mother)
Dr.Anil Malaiya (father)

ANUPRIYA MALAIYA
User367200
 
Mar 22, 2011

For money Refund

hello sir, my name is a devendra singh sisodiya .my father name is shri netram singh sisodiya .my roll no. is 412329 pet councelillng rejectad but no fees refund this resion and please call, me my no. is 9977945180
User116115
 
Mar 4, 2011

For money Refund

for refund you can also e-mail ur reference no. and application
on- finance@mponline.gov.in
User296268
 
Jan 19, 2011

For money Refund

For Fee Refund
Dear Sir,
My name is alop chaturvedi my pre mca exam. Roll no. 95403.My father is a farmer his income is very low he can't afford my education fee but he make his full effert for my education.In mca Councelling I give Rs.10080 in the kiosk centre for choice filling but I can't preferred any college because my choices is insufficint. So I humbly requested you to refund my choice filling fee.
my phone no is 8109884175
address- 37-B-S-3-78 VIJAY NAGER INDORE
SIR maine RGPV me application bheje 1 month se jyada ho gaya hai but abhi tak mujhe paise nahi mile hai,
sir please money refund kar dijiye...
i have money problem..

thank you
User260430
 
Dec 16, 2010

For money Refund

Dear sir,
My self Rishabh Shrivastava. my roll no.of PET exam is 436801. I gave Rs.10080/- in kiosk center-k09474006585 / gwalior by priyank mathur. for choice filling, as per choice filling G.E.C gwalior alloted to me but due to some region . I could not take admission in B.E. mech. or any other branch in any college also i could not the online fee refund application.
so i humbly requested you to refund my choice filling fee.
MY ROLL NO.--- 436801
MY DATE OF BIRTH--15/01/1993
MY MOBILE NO.--8109656945
MY ADRESS-- 5/50 desai nagar singhpur road morar gwalior.[m.p.]-474006
MY E-mail ADRESS-rishabshrivastava083@gmail.com
User251097
 
Dec 8, 2010

For money Refund

Hello sir,
I am Mayank Bubna,
Sir maine MPMET exam di thi usme mujhe collage allot nahi hua sir jo maine 10600/- RS bhare the uski fees refund ki last date 30/10/2010 thi sir uske pehle maine apply kar diya tha sir Aap ke anusar fees refund ka kaam november ke first week se start ho gaya hai sir mere ghar par abhi tak cheque nahi aaya hai sir mere papa ko paiso ki bahut problem hai sir Aap please cheque jaldi se mere ghar par bhej deve
my roll no is 985017
my date of birth is 10/02/1990
my mobile no is 09993127783
my address is
100 revenue colony annpurna road opposite of new sukhmani hero honda showroom indore (M.P) 452009
i hope ki Aap mere ghar par cheque jaldi se bhej denge or yadi cheque aap ke bhopal se nikal gaya ho toh Aap mujhe email karke ya phone karke bata deve
THANK YOU SIR
User214014
 
Nov 4, 2010

For money Refund

FOR FEE REFUND
Dear sir,
my name is ABID KHAN rather my MCA pet exam rool no. 953969. and my reristration no. is AI41C5963. MY TRANSECTION ID T1007245278477. My father is a farmer, and his income is very low. he can not afford my education fee but he mke his full afford for my educatio. in PET counciling I give Rs. 10080 in the MITS college center for choice filling but can not preferecce any college because my choice is insufficent. so I humby request you to refund my choice filling fee.



mobile no. 09027433242
User178479
 
Oct 4, 2010

For money Refund

For Fee Refund
Dear Sir,
My name is vipin singh rathore my pet exam. Roll no. 452465.My father is a farmer his income is very low he can't afford my education fee but he make his full effert for my education.In PET Councelling I give Rs.10080 in the MITS College centre for choice filling but I can't preferred any college because my choices is insufficint. So I humbly requested you to refund my choice filling fee.



E-Mail Id--vipinsinghrathore@gmail.com
Mobile no.9926443625
User136801
 
Aug 28, 2010

For money Refund

Dear sir,
my name is Amol J. Gosavi my Application no.for MTech admission is MT201012027. On 2nd of August I make payment of Rs. 550 for online counselling form registration and preference selection via my SBI ATM-cum-debit card (no online banking active on it ) by giving directly my debit card number, but that time I get a notice of transaction failed message: databse update failed through SBI Gateway and Transaction ID + Reference No. is 128075959681 and I ignore it. Later on i made transaction by my friends SBI Card with online banking facility on that time payment done successfully with Online reference no. 128093605841.On 8th of August I draw balance enquiry sleep it deducted amount 550 as POS PRCH
My refer transaction id is 128075959681.
kindly refund my money of Rs. 550 in my account.

Name:Amol J. Gosavi
Contact No. +91-9922999008
mail id : gosavi_amol@yahoo.com
User136801
 
Aug 28, 2010

For money Refund

Dear sir,
my name is Amol J. Gosavi my Application no.for MTech admission is MT201012027. On 2nd of August I make payment of Rs. 550 for online counselling form registration and preference selection via my SBI ATM-cum-debit card (no online banking active on it ) by giving directly my debit card number, but that time I get a notice of transaction failed message: databse update failed through SBI Gateway and Transaction ID + Reference No. is 128075959681 and I ignore it. Later on i made transaction by my friends SBI Card with online banking facility on that time payment done successfully with Online reference no. 128093605841.On 8th of August I draw balance enquiry sleep it deducted amount 550 as POS PRCH
My refer transaction id is 128075959681.
kindly refund my money of Rs. 550 in my account.
User116115
 
Aug 10, 2010

For money Refund

Dear sir,
my name is Ashutosh Namdeo my PET Roll no. is 487257. On 16th of July I make payment of Rs. 10080 for online pet counselling choice filling and preference selection via my father's SBI ATM-cum-debit card but that time I get a notice of transaction failed and I ignore it. On 18th of July I went to MP Online KIOSK and make payment of Rs. 10080. after that on 4th of August I check my fathers account balance from ATM the money of Rs. 10080 is deducted from my father's account. My refer transaction id is 127930542248.
kindly refund my money of Rs. 10080 in my father's account.

E-mail ID :- ashutoshnamdeon@gmail.com
MO:- 9827791187

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    airtel mnp - mnp
    Docomo to airtel i requset mnp no 9900124766 doocomo...
    Vodafone- Happy2 help - balance refund
    dear sir i inform you that my mb no-8447897325 my...
    Sardar Sarovar Nigam/ MCS Ltd Ahmedabad - refund of ssnnl deep discount bond
    I am holding ssnnl deep discount bond folio no# 281456...
    JNTUH - mpharm scam in jntuh
    mits college of pharmacy located in kodad . This college...
    CM of Bihar - bhomi bandovasti
    sir , mera nam mahesh yogi ray hai .gram mathurapur...
    298171 - i am not received my voter id card
    Dear Sir/Madam I am srikanth Pradhan,My father name -...
    jJ JAGGAIAH GUPTA - MOBILE BANKING FAILED
    SIR J JAGGAIAH GUPTA IAM ACCIN SBI TADIKALAPUDI NO...
    snapdeal - Still compalint not resolved
    Dear SIr I have been a regular purchaser from your site...
    tv9 - mpharm in jntuh
    mits college of pharmacy located in kodad . This college...
    andhrajyothi news paper - mpharm scam in mits college
    mits college of pharmacy located in kodad . This college...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username