Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mp online

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mp online

digendra sontaper
 
Jun 24, 2016

money refund

Sir maine gramin krishi vistaar adhikari ka form submite kiya tha jo ki ab cancel ho gya hai sir mera reg.no: 6301150014401 Tran.id: 15071905570462909269 & 15072559220394925169 hai. D.O.B.:01-01-1990 Dena bank a/c no:064110032151 Branch Tatibandh Raipur Chhattisgarh IFSC code: BKDN0821079 sir please refund my money
digendra sontaper
 
Jun 24, 2016

for money refund

money refund
loksingh
 
Apr 30, 2016

ई-पंजीयन हो रही गलतियों के संबंध में ।

महानुभाव,
उपपंजीयक कार्यालय, जबलपुर-2 में पंजीबद्ध दस्तावेज ई-पंजीयन संख्या डच्182552015।1114066 दिनांक 13.10.2015 में सम्पदा साफ्टवेयर की गलती से गवाहों के फोटो, हस्ताक्षर एवं अंगूठे के निशान प्रिंट में नही आये हैं । जिसके संबंध में सम्पदा हेल्प डेस्क को ईमेल के जरिये दिनांक 13.10.2015 को शिकायत दर्ज करायी गई है जिसका टिकिट नं. ।2921 है, ईमेल के जरिये जिला पंजीयक द्वारा भी उक्त टिकिट नंबर के संबंध में रिप्रिंट शीघ्र प्रदान करने हेतु दिनांक 14.10.2015 को ईमेल भेजा गया । इतनी लम्बी अवधि बीत जाने के कारण पुनः सम्पदा हेल्प डेस्क में शिकायत दर्ज करायी गई है जिसका टिकिट नंबर 26787 दिनांक 22.04.2016 है । परन्तु आज दिनांक तक इस संबंध में कोई कार्यवाही नही की गई । अतः महानुभाव से निवेदन है कि इस संबंध में सम्पदा हेल्प डेस्क को आवश्यक दिशा निर्देश जारी किये जाने जिससे शीघ्र-अतिशीघ्र रिप्रिंट प्राप्त हो सकें ।
विनीत,
संजय साहू
सर्विस प्रोवाईटर
मोबा. नं. 9300677271
BHAWNA@123
 
Apr 30, 2016

REGARDING COMPLAIN NO

sir complain no khan se milega .phon kro to puchte hai nd ac mai iska mention nhi hai
BHAWNA@123
 
Apr 30, 2016

fee refund

DEAR SIR MY NAME IS BHAWNA GAUTAM
REG NO- PRE 16130414903
CAT- UR
DOB 1/08/1991
SIR THERE IS PROB REGARDING DOUBLE FEE PAYMENT
FIRST TIME.ITS SHOWS THAT FEE DIDNT DEDUCT NOW I PAID AGAIN AND FIRST TRANSTION IS ALSO DEDUCT FEE FROM A/C BOTH TRANSICTION IS SUCCESSFULL
NOW PLZ REFUND FEE OF MY FIRST TRANSICTION ID AMOUNT 544.64 RS
2ND IS 16041453033168449042 WHICH IS DONE ON 14 APRIL 2016
kapil gour
 
Jan 28, 2016

money not refunded

my form was submitted for mppsc 2015
fees was deducted rs 540/-
but my application no. was not generated
i did not appear in the exam dated 24/01/2016
now refund my money as early as possible
and plz dnt deduct any charges when you didnt provide the facility
and do not take this complaint lightly please

transaction reference no-IG0BBXBML9
service used- payment through sbi
amount- 540
Kapil gour
peeyus
 
Jan 25, 2016

money not refunded

my form was submitted for mppsc 2015
fees was deducted rs 590/-
but my application no. was not generated
i did not appear in the exam dated 24/01/2016
now refund my money as early as possible
and plz dnt deduct any charges when you didnt provide the facility
and do not take this complaint lightly please

reference no-144761600635
transaction id- 15111545930156906734
service used- payment through sbi
amount- 590
monunitinpatel
 
Jan 16, 2016

shaskiya bhumi par atikramd kar makan banana ki suchana bavat.

Nivedan hai ki hum purani basti ret naka gwarighat ward no.08 Jabalpur nivasi aapko avagat karana chahte hai ki hamare mahole me (aanand uike pita santu uike) niwas karte hai, jisne ki shaskiya bhumi par apna makan bana rakha hai, jo ki pahle khali bhumi thi our vaha se barish ka pani bahta tha. Sath hi 10 parivaro ke aane jane ka rasta hai jis par nagar nigam dwara 8 fut ki pakki sadak banai gai hai us sadak par aanand uike dwara 5 fut atikramad kar apna makan bana rha hai jiska koi naksha bhi nahi hai iski suchna thana gwarighat me di ja chuki hai. Ward parshad dwara samjhane par bhi usne nirmad karya band nahi kiya hai, nirnadadheen makan me jo chat ka nirmad kar rha hai vah poora sadak ke uper sabhi padhosiyo ke samjhane par bhi nirmad karya band nahi kiya jar aha hai our na hi aane jane wali nigam ki sadak ko atikramad mukt kar rha hai. Nirmadadheen makan ke samne ek purani maruti ven M.P. 21 2615 ko pichale kai mahino se khadha kar sadak banad kar di hai, jisse bane jane me sabhi ko pareshani hoti hai. Aavedan ke sath chayachikra sanlagnkar rhe hai, shree man ji se nivedan hai ki humare parivaro ko aane jane ka rasta dilane our nigam sadak ko atikramad mukt karane ki kripa kare.
Kripa ke liy dhanyavad.
Prarthi
Purani basti ret naka gwarighat ward no. 08
krishnapal2020
 
Dec 13, 2015

Transaction complete but still shows that fees not paid.What's wrong with this.

This is my sister's application number
7403150071409
For ANMTST 2015.
and this is the transaction details which have been done through my sbi account :
Ref no. : 144994137632IG0BDGLSK4
SBI transaction ref no. :IG0BDGLSK4
MPOnline ref. No. : 144994137632
Transaction type : Merchant Transaction
Transaction date : 12 Dec 2015
Amount (INR): 270
Status : Success
Also the amount is deducted to my account , but when i checked my status on mponline mppeb portal they shown your fees was not paid.

Please find it and search it as soon as possible because the last date was too near.

Krishnapal Kushwaha
8982683025
Luckywasiya@gmail.com
 
Nov 27, 2015

transaction complete but still status shows that fees not paid. whats wrond is this.

This is my application number : PRE151711027342
FOR MPPSC PRELIMINARY EXAM 2015.
and this is the transaction details whatbi have been done through my sbi account :
1448615742741GOBBEUDT7
Also the amount is deducted to my account , but when i checked my status they shown your fees was not paid.

Please find it and search it as soon as possible because the last date was too near.

Lucky wasiya
9993340029
Indore
neha_py
 
Jul 30, 2015

rights for B.pharmacy graduate for filling the application for chemist and lab technician in vyapam exam

Dear Sir,

I have completed my graduation ( B.Pharm),but it is very disappointed when I go through the advertisement for recruitment of lab technician and chemist conducted by Vyapam,as in its eligibility criteria the name of Pharmacy degree is not mentioned while Pharma students are having good practical and analysis skill.Please look into the matter so that we can also get the opportunity to give the said exam and do our best.

Regards
Aman Raghuwanshi
 
Jul 15, 2015

mistakes in be registration

Dear Sir/Mam,
I appeared for jee mains this year and qualified
but at the time of registration on MP ONLINE there were 2 option
1.T.F.W
2.BASED ON QUALIFYING EXAM

the executer at the cafe said me that you must fill for BASED ON QUALIFYING EXAM instead of T.F.W it may be a reason of his misunderstanding or lack of knowledge
but this can spoil my future.

I will not get a college according to my Qualification

pls contact mp online and give me the permission to Register for 2nd round of T.F.W


pls help me ....... its about my future
shrikanth.badiger
 
Mar 9, 2015

my ssc online application and payment slip not generated

Sir my ssc constable application form and payment slip not generated.but Transction id no # 030211915545 generated..but not generated payment slip.and applicatio form..please track the application form and payment slip...ssc constable reg no 51142300711 date of birth 01-07-1990... Mail id:sfbpkd@gmail.com contact no: 9538306879
chhatrapal thakur
 
Jan 25, 2015

for money refund

my name is pradeep malviya,my application id no.for mppsc 2014 is PRE142501071480on 25/01/2015 i make a payment of 294 rs for mppsc pre exam through mponline and While making payment throug bank of india debit card I reached secure code page and entered the code and after that blank page appeared on my desktop screen and I received a message in my phone regarding debit of rs 1018 from my sbi account. But, when I checked status of my application form on ur website today it is showing payment not made.
kindly either accept the payment made for the said form or refund the same to my bank account.and my transaction id for mponline is 142221834023
ra
puneetonrock
 
Oct 23, 2014

refund of payment made while filling online civil judge form mp

sir, I filled the application form of civil judge MP at around 11:30 pm on 22.10.2014 which was submitted and application number for same is MPCJ15100694. While making payment through sbi debit card I reached secure code page and entered the code and after that blank page appeared on my desktop screen and I received a message in my phone regarding debit of rs 1018 from my sbi account. But, when I checked status of my application form on ur website today it is showing payment not made.
kindly either accept the payment made for the said form or refund the same to my bank account.
rashikaC
 
Aug 8, 2014

MPONLINE,refund of money against failed transactions

I made payment while regestering for counselling.
There were failed transactions.
But later on the money was still deducted.
Please refund the money

Email id is thedoctorsfamily@gmail.com
Contact 9617062685

Kindly note i do noy know the transaction ids as they were not displayed
But my bank statement clearly shows the debit done by mponline
ashwinsarora
 
Jul 30, 2014

mponline

my name is ashwin and i had done my payment for online couselling but first transaction was not done and second its done but money has been deducted twice so i want want my money ... rs 1100

mobile no. 9039190327
Sagar Malviya
 
Jun 29, 2014

Fee diposite

Sir
In couslling of mbbs 2014 starte from 30/7/2014 to 3/8/2014 is there is fee disposition in couslling time in this date after verification in Bhopal ???
Plz sent me information for fee diposite for collage in mbbs private
Riya Tilwani
 
Jun 28, 2014

For money refund

Sir,
I am Riya Tilwani. On 28th June 2014, I applied online for Learner License Appointment. I paid Rs.80 via SBI ATM-cum-debit card. The transaction failed. The amount has been deducted from the account and no refund has been made. Kindly refund the money to the account as soon as possible and oblige.
Referance Id: MP041427290987
Transaction Id: 6MP0614045870062
Application type: LL
Email Id: riyatilwani95@gmail.com
Phone no.: 9629780044
mukeshsonava07@gmail.com
 
Jun 16, 2014

for refund

sir , I am Mukesh Sonava, I had applied for mppgcl executive traniee post.
in that I deposit my fees through mponline as a guest user and Rs 1014 is deducted from my account but submitted recipient was not generated and showing " bhugtan nahi" in that form. It was also show on its site that if amount is deduced but recipient not generate than repay your fees and we will refund your money of failed transaction. Now I has been repayment my fees but the amount which I submitted first is not refunded yet. so please do something for me.
thanks

my mppgcl reg. no.- E004031440355
fail transaction no. 140242426362
my transaction no from which i again repay my fees and recipient generate is - 140268155759

my email id - mukeshsonava07@gmail.com
mob. 9993294943
vishu02shah
 
Jun 14, 2014

my application no and pay ment slip not generated

Dear sir ,

I have made payment via mponline guest login and payment was deducted but due to error in webpage payment receipt was not generated . Now i dont have the application no and payment receipt . i have made on 14 june 2014 time 23:37:31 and reference no is 30959 kindly track the application and let me now next step .

my email id is vishu02shah@gmail.com

contact no. 800753439
Akanksha2702
 
May 21, 2014

ERROR IN TRANSACTION

MY NAME IS ANURAG MISHRA
I HAVE FILLED FORM FOR RE TOTALING FOR 12TH RESULTS
MY ROLL NO IS:247123813
WHILE DOING PAYMENT AMOUNT GO DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT AND STATUS OF RE TOTALING IS STILL SHOING "INVALID "

MY TRANSACTION NO IS:140067515435

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

THANKS AND REGARDS
vks_shrivastava
 
Dec 24, 2013

SOCIETY REGISTRATION PROCESS SHOW 06.12.2013

DEAR SIR REGISTERED SOCIETY APPLICATION PROCESS MP ONLINE 06 DEC 2013 R.NO:- S7460100472905122013 AND MESSAGE RECEIVED 14.12.2013 SOME OBJECT & SOCIETY NAME CHANGE 16.12.2013 UPDATE NAME CHANGE & OBJECT CORRECT BUT TODAY 24.12.2013 SHOW PROCESS PLEASE COMPLETE PROCESS.

E. MAIL I.D. - vks_shrivastava@yahoo.co.in
m.no:- 09425338559
MANU2394
 
Jun 29, 2013

money deducted from my a/c but there is no registration of ppt

main ppt ka registration kar raha tha phr jb maine payment ke liye process kiya to mere a/c se money deduct to kar liya gaya par registration nai hua.maine phr se dusra registration kiya to phr se aise hi hua...so pls help me..refund my money...
Ref. No.:-137244996836
sbi ref. no.:-IGJ6424395
Transaction id not generated...some error problem

The 2nd transaction::-
Ref.No.:-137245070482
sbi ref. no.:-IGJ6428168
TRANSACTION ID NOT GENERATED.

mob. no.:-7697110414

pls refund my money
anshul patidar
 
Jun 26, 2013

formoney refund

my name anshul patidar from indore ,i filled a form of my sister sheeni patidar for mtech in barkatullah university and at the time of payment Rs. 329 has been deducted from my sbi debit card and the form is still not submitted for (part time Mtech)
mp portal ref no .137218655981
bank ref no.201313325184
application id B1301540

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LG India - Re: Cloths Are Damaging While Washing in LG Top Load...
    Hi K.Mallikarjuna We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    SBI Card - Cancel for Credit Card
    Sir, I want to cancell my card. What is the...
    IET ALWAR - A good future option
    There is nothing fake bout dis college as being said by...
    Vodafone 3G - 850 Rs 3G Unlimited plan scam
    I recently (End of May) purchased Vodafone postpaid sim...
    Taj Hotels - RE: Inner circle gold membership
    Hi Jay, Our Member Services team has reached out to...
    bsnl sim card - Lost Cell phone
    I have lost my Cell phone. Need to block my SIM 9433465739...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Snapdeal
    Dear shashankt, We have not received the requisite...
    Ebay India - ebay india
    Dear Jawaaz Bhat, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    SNAPDEAL - JV EXPRESS COURIER - Snapdeal
    Dear Sumo 7191, We have not received the requisite...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username