Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mpeb anukampa niyukti

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mpeb anukampa niyukti

Mpeb
 
Apr 4, 2016

Anukampa niyukti

Sar mera name Ravi Kumar verma s/o svargiy rampratap verma mere pita ji mpeb me sahayak linmain ke pad pe the unki death 18/3/2009 ko hui thi aur aaj 4/4/2016 tak anukampa niyukti mujhe nahi di gai hai
Pankaj Shukla
 
Feb 15, 2016

anukampa 4th class

sir je ,, hellp me,, mere petaji '' m p rajye shakari sangh '' me 4th class me 18 year se sevarat the duti ke doran '' hart atek'' ke karan,,,,,,, ho gaai thi , me our mera parevar me meri mata ji,meri dadi ma,our 2 chote bhai hia,, parivar ki halat teek nahi hia meri dadi , ke thaveyat teek nahi hai our ham teno bhai ki education band hia ,, majduri kar ke parivar chal raha hia ,,,,,hellp me sir ji ph,,,,7828823166
Abhay singh kushwaha
 
Jan 21, 2016

anukampa niyukti

sir my sef abhay singh kushwaha s/o lt. shri surjan singh kushwaha my dad expired 19/06/21013 in an road accident he was employee of mpeb and i m 12 passed this year and boss and incharge mr. Kedar singh sir told me that whenever i turn 18 i could apply for job but no one is helping mee so iwant u aal to plzzzzzzz help meee sirr
jogendar
 
Jan 3, 2016

ankmpaniyukti

8602099735
Plz call me... because..I am waiting for open anukmpaniyukti
rajeshumawa
 
Dec 9, 2015

anukampa niyokti

plzzzzzz anukampa niyokti sabhi ko dilwaye bina kisi condition k
Vishal darekar
 
Dec 8, 2015

Anukampa nuyukti ho rahi hai par muje Nhi office se muje koi jwab nhi

Dear sir ,
mera naam vishal darekar h meri pitaji ka naam late shri praksh chandra darekar hai mere pita ji 132 kv sub sation (transmission comany limited Dewas m.p) me job karte the duty time par unhe heart attack aaya aur 31/08/2009 ko unki death ho gai...sir mene bsc complit h 1st divison , goverment rules se mera anukampnukti par haq hai ,me anukampa nukti k liye kafi bar office ja chuka hu waha par muje kisi bhi trah ka response nhi mila unhe esbare me pata nhi hai unka sirf yahi jwb hota hai jabalpur bat karo.hum kuch nhi kar sakte hume nhi pata .. sir meri ghar ki halt thik nhi me bhut poor hu me 7year se private job kar raha hu us se me apne ghar ko nhi chala pa raha hu mere ghar me mere alawa koi bhi kamane wala nhi hai .eske pahle bhi mene yaha complaint ki par ,muje eska jwab nhi mila ab anukampa nukti ho rahi hai par muje nhi mil rahi hai jinki normal death hui unhe bhi mil rahi hai .... sir aap se nivdan h aap meri esme madad karenge... me aap k jwab ka wait kar raha hu

" thanku"


Regards

vishal darekar

mail id:- vishal.darekar9074@yahoo.in

mob num :- 9074550944
Brijmohan Pandey
 
Oct 1, 2015

ANUKAMPA NIYUKTI

Respected Sir,

I am Brijmohan Pandey Vill Bhitari Po. Ramnagar Dist. Satna M.P. My father has died on 7th July 1992 at MPEB Jr. Eng. Rampur Baghelan Satna Division M.P. This time i am 10 years old & under age. I am submit anukampa application in satna division office dt. 24.11.99.

So i requested give me "Anukampa niyukti"


Thanks
Rajkumar kashyap
 
Aug 14, 2015

ANUKAMPA NIYUKTI MPEB

ANUKAMPA NIYUKTI IN MPEB
(JABALPUR DIVISION)

Respected sir,
i am Rajkumar Kahar S/O Late Mr.Asharam kahar. my father was expired in March 2006 that time he work in mpseb on the post linemane. bt that time i am child. now i am completed my graduation and i need a job on the post of my father. so please give me reply. still my family background is very poor. my family need a help of you.

thanks and regards
Rajkumar kahar
mob no. 09806442525
Vishal darekar
 
Apr 23, 2015

Anukamp nyukti

Hi sir ,

I am vishal darekar F/O of Late Shri Prakash Chandra Darekar My father has expired on 31/08/ 2009 (on duty ). he was working in MPEB (transmission comany limited in Dewas m.p).
Now according to Government rule i m eligible for the job in MPEB in place of my father.
I have completed B.S.c in first divison. please sir let me know what is the process of Anukampa niyukti am i eligible actually? i m in very bad condition i have to take care of my family and all, please help me sir.
(I m awating 4 your postive response)

Experience Profile
• Having experience of 15 months in Mphasis Call center (Idea) Indore.
• Having Experience of 12 months in Sysnet Computers as IT work.
• Having 14 months Shyam Scooter Indore as a Sales Man and computer operator.
• Having Knowledge of Honda two wheeler parts.

Thanks and regards
mr. vishal darekar
my mail id "vishal.darekar9074@yahoo.in "
mobile number 9074550944
Gite
 
Feb 10, 2015

mpeb anukampa niukati

sir mera nam chintan gite he me sagore dist dhar m.p. ka nivasi hu mere papa mpeb me wahan chalak pad par susari dist dhar me padsath unka murder hua tha sun26-0819993 me us samay nabalik tha 1997me meri ma ko anukampa niukati ke leye karane ko kha gaya to meri ma ne yah likh kar sine kiya ki mera beta jab balik hoga tab wo karega par sun 2000 se ben hone ke karan muze anukampa niukati abhi tak nahi mili he sir meri ek chti bahan he jo mansik rup se kamjor he aur ghar arthik rup se bahut kamjor he mene B.A. D.C.C KIYA HE MERE UPAR KRAPA KIJIYE NAHI TO MERE PAPA KA JIS KISINEBHI MURDER KIYA HE USE FASI KI SAZA DI JAYE MOB.:9009054561
RAJ ARAKH
 
Sep 9, 2014

anukampa niyukti

dear sir,
mera naam ravi kumar arakh hai. s/o lete shree chandrabhan arakh ka swargvaas on dutyi 14 aug 2000 ko ho gaya tha. tab se mujhe aur mere parivaar ko bahot si musibaton ka samna kabhi bhi karna pad jata hai ! sir krpya karke humari anukampa niyukti ke liye kuch kariyega hum aapke zindgi bhar bahot aabhari rahenge.

mera no.-8821928760
email: rajarakh2@gmail.com
kashim
 
Sep 1, 2014

Anukampa Niyukti

Sir
Sir hamare walid sahab ka intkal nokri ke doran huwa tha hamare ghar me ek wahi kamane wale the
ham log av tak nokri talash rahe he aur koi jariya bhi nhi h
sir maine graduation kiya he aur computer side me bahut strong hu
mpeb ke division office panna me computer operating ka karya v kiya h parantu waha v hamara paisa khil gaya
Sir please anukampa niyukti dila dijiye hamari sister v sadi ke liye h
ashiss
 
Aug 27, 2014

anukampa niyukti in mpeb

sir i am seema shrivastava mother of krishna shrivasta she expired 4 march 2003 .she was employ in mpeb . hamari penshon bhi band kar di gayi we have no father ab hame koi sahara nhi hai .we are very needy . please anukampa niuki dene ki krapa kare . i ab ba & pgdca &msccs i am eligible for anukampa niyukti.
akashdeepchoubey
 
Aug 18, 2014

Anukampa niyuktiii

Gud afternoon Sir'

Mera naam akash deep choubey hai mere pitajii shri vinod Kumar choubey ji kii death 15 October 2012 ko Hui this sahayak shishak the naukry krte samay unki death hui thii me apse bnamra nevedan krta hu kripya anukampa niyuktii dene ka kast kare .......




Regard .Akash choybey
E-mail. akashdeepchoubey.200@gmail.com
Mob.8819902054
Rajendra Kachhawa
 
Jul 15, 2014

Anukampa Niyukti For MPEB

Dear Sir
Mera Name Rajendra Singh S/O Naval Singh Ji Kachhawa Hai ! Mere Father Ki Deth 1993 Me Line Par Kam Karte Hue Hui Thi Abhi Tak Mere Pariwar Mese Kisi Ko Bhi Anukampa Niyukti Nahi Mili Mere Gar Wale Sabhi bahut Dukhi Hai Karipya Hame Sahayta Pradan Karne Ki Koshish Kare ------------------- Aapka AAbhar Rahega


Mera Mob. No. 9584446753
Email rajsinghkhw@gmail.com
devendra vyas
 
Mar 10, 2014

aanukampa

I am Devendra Vyas son of Late. Mr. Kailash vyas My father was expired in June- 2003 that time he was working in MPSEB, BHOPAL In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb Now i have completed my Education and now i am eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.


Devendra Vyas
mob. 9907793214,9981296814
rohit mehra
 
Mar 8, 2014

MPSEB.MPKVVCL JABALPUR

Dear sir,

I am rohit kumar athneriya son of Late. Mr. Ajap Singh Athneriya My father was expired in 23/05/2001 that time he was working in MPSEB,chhindwara bangaon distribution center In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb Now i have completed my Education and now i am eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.
thanking you
Mobile No. 9479486065
9424763160
9407073614
Regard
Rohit Kumar Athneriya
new pahade colony ward no 35
gulabra chhindwara
arun shakya
 
Feb 26, 2014

Anukapma Niyukti

Dear sir,

I am Akhilesh Shakya son of Late. Mr. Bholeram Shakya My father was expired in September- 2011 that time he was working in MPSEB, BHOPAL In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb Now i have completed my Education and now i am eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.

Mobile No. 9691110654, 9200898275
Madan Lal Kushwaha
 
Feb 7, 2014

anukampa niyukti

Dear Sir,
Please sir anukampa niyukti ko open kijiye
swatimalviya
 
Dec 10, 2013

Application for Anukampa niyukti

Hi sir ,
I am swati malviya D/O of Late Mr Kailash chand malviya My father has expired on OCT 2013 its been 2 months that time he was working in MPEB,Sanawad MP.Now according to Government rule i m eligible for the job in MPEB in place of my father.
I have completed BE in IT and i have 2 years Exp in software field please sir let me know what is the process of Anukampa niyukti am i eligible actually? i m in very bad condition i have to take care of my family and all plz help me sir..
Plz let me know process as soon as possible on my mail id "swatimalviya99@yahoo.co.in "
In your department i got to know opening is going on for IT officer plz refer me for this post.

Thanks
Ritesh Yadav
 
Oct 8, 2013

Anukapma Niyukti

Dear sir,

I am Ritesh Yadav son of Late. Mr. Datadin Yadav My father was expired in Aug. 2011 that time he was working in MPSEB, Indore In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb Now i have completed my Education and now i am eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.

Mobile No. 9303914100
Manish Devda
 
Oct 7, 2013

Anukampa Niyukti

Dear sir,

I am Manish Devda son of Late. Mr. Mohanlal Devda .My father was expired in Dec. 2003, that time he was working in MPSEB on the post of lineman (E.H.T. cons. 2nd Div. Employ). In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb,but that time i was child. Now i have completed my graduation and now iam eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.

Thanks

Regards,
Manish Devda
Mob no. +91-9165833421
Email-id:- devdamanish15@gmail.com
devendra.sharmagr8@gmail.com
 
Oct 7, 2013

anucampa niyukti

Respected sir, I am DEVENDRA SHARMA son of Late VIJAY SHARMA . my father was expired in 09 march 2009 that time he work in MPEB SAGAR on the post of clerk. that time have a govt. rule of anukampa niyukti but at that time anukampa niyukti were banned and now the present time is still banned so i kindly request you that do some action in the above regarding information because that is the only hope to me for a career and i hardly need that job to improve my financial status and to welfare my family...


sagar mp
devendra sharma
S/o Late vijay sharma
behind jain high school gopalganj sagar mp pin.470001
mob:9806040320
kamlesh paradkar
 
Sep 15, 2013

anukampa niyukti

Hello, I am kamlesh paradkar s/o late keshav rao paradkar he was died in 1998.
He was posted in seoni.
pls sir open the anukampa niyukti in MPEB . so i can get my right.
thanks.
mob no.09407014019
mukesh chouhan
 
Jul 18, 2013

anukampa nyukti in mpeb

Hello, I am mukesh chouhan s/o late Mangal singh chouhan he was died in 2003.
He was posted in mhow.
pls sir open the anukampa niyukti in MPEB . so i can get my right.
thanks.
mob no. 9981734634

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    digital india - Complaint of Cable opraiter
    Sir namashkar Hum apne pariwar ke sath north east delhi...
    Lost Documents - Lost 10th and 12 th Marksheet and certificate from up board
    Dear Sir, My name is Ragya Gupta i have completed my...
    Shine. In. - Job
    Shine . com is totally fake site they use to play money...
    LIC OF INDIA DEATH CLAIM - pending death claim
    My husband died on 27 march 2016 and we have claimed...
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE COMPANY - claim is not settled judiciouly
    after giving promise to settled claim on given condition...
    EPF - Unable to check the EPF balance
    Hi, I am an ex employee of HCL and I am not able to...
    Togofogo.com - white big dot in screen
    sony experiea c screen is defective and broken set i got...
    sbi po recruitment - payment issue
    Respected Sir, I have been trying continuously to pay the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username