Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mpeb anukampa niyukti

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about mpeb anukampa niyukti

kashim
 
Sep 1, 2014

Anukampa Niyukti

Sir
Sir hamare walid sahab ka intkal nokri ke doran huwa tha hamare ghar me ek wahi kamane wale the
ham log av tak nokri talash rahe he aur koi jariya bhi nhi h
sir maine graduation kiya he aur computer side me bahut strong hu
mpeb ke division office panna me computer operating ka karya v kiya h parantu waha v hamara paisa khil gaya
Sir please anukampa niyukti dila dijiye hamari sister v sadi ke liye h
ashiss
 
Aug 27, 2014

anukampa niyukti in mpeb

sir i am seema shrivastava mother of krishna shrivasta she expired 4 march 2003 .she was employ in mpeb . hamari penshon bhi band kar di gayi we have no father ab hame koi sahara nhi hai .we are very needy . please anukampa niuki dene ki krapa kare . i ab ba & pgdca &msccs i am eligible for anukampa niyukti.
akashdeepchoubey
 
Aug 18, 2014

Anukampa niyuktiii

Gud afternoon Sir'

Mera naam akash deep choubey hai mere pitajii shri vinod Kumar choubey ji kii death 15 October 2012 ko Hui this sahayak shishak the naukry krte samay unki death hui thii me apse bnamra nevedan krta hu kripya anukampa niyuktii dene ka kast kare .......




Regard .Akash choybey
E-mail. akashdeepchoubey.200@gmail.com
Mob.8819902054
Rajendra Kachhawa
 
Jul 15, 2014

Anukampa Niyukti For MPEB

Dear Sir
Mera Name Rajendra Singh S/O Naval Singh Ji Kachhawa Hai ! Mere Father Ki Deth 1993 Me Line Par Kam Karte Hue Hui Thi Abhi Tak Mere Pariwar Mese Kisi Ko Bhi Anukampa Niyukti Nahi Mili Mere Gar Wale Sabhi bahut Dukhi Hai Karipya Hame Sahayta Pradan Karne Ki Koshish Kare ------------------- Aapka AAbhar Rahega


Mera Mob. No. 9584446753
Email rajsinghkhw@gmail.com
devendra vyas
 
Mar 10, 2014

aanukampa

I am Devendra Vyas son of Late. Mr. Kailash vyas My father was expired in June- 2003 that time he was working in MPSEB, BHOPAL In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb Now i have completed my Education and now i am eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.


Devendra Vyas
mob. 9907793214,9981296814
rohit mehra
 
Mar 8, 2014

MPSEB.MPKVVCL JABALPUR

Dear sir,

I am rohit kumar athneriya son of Late. Mr. Ajap Singh Athneriya My father was expired in 23/05/2001 that time he was working in MPSEB,chhindwara bangaon distribution center In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb Now i have completed my Education and now i am eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.
thanking you
Mobile No. 9479486065
9424763160
9407073614
Regard
Rohit Kumar Athneriya
new pahade colony ward no 35
gulabra chhindwara
arun shakya
 
Feb 26, 2014

Anukapma Niyukti

Dear sir,

I am Akhilesh Shakya son of Late. Mr. Bholeram Shakya My father was expired in September- 2011 that time he was working in MPSEB, BHOPAL In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb Now i have completed my Education and now i am eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.

Mobile No. 9691110654, 9200898275
Madan Lal Kushwaha
 
Feb 7, 2014

anukampa niyukti

Dear Sir,
Please sir anukampa niyukti ko open kijiye
swatimalviya
 
Dec 10, 2013

Application for Anukampa niyukti

Hi sir ,
I am swati malviya D/O of Late Mr Kailash chand malviya My father has expired on OCT 2013 its been 2 months that time he was working in MPEB,Sanawad MP.Now according to Government rule i m eligible for the job in MPEB in place of my father.
I have completed BE in IT and i have 2 years Exp in software field please sir let me know what is the process of Anukampa niyukti am i eligible actually? i m in very bad condition i have to take care of my family and all plz help me sir..
Plz let me know process as soon as possible on my mail id "swatimalviya99@yahoo.co.in "
In your department i got to know opening is going on for IT officer plz refer me for this post.

Thanks
Ritesh Yadav
 
Oct 8, 2013

Anukapma Niyukti

Dear sir,

I am Ritesh Yadav son of Late. Mr. Datadin Yadav My father was expired in Aug. 2011 that time he was working in MPSEB, Indore In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb Now i have completed my Education and now i am eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.

Mobile No. 9303914100
Manish Devda
 
Oct 7, 2013

Anukampa Niyukti

Dear sir,

I am Manish Devda son of Late. Mr. Mohanlal Devda .My father was expired in Dec. 2003, that time he was working in MPSEB on the post of lineman (E.H.T. cons. 2nd Div. Employ). In that time have a govt. rule, according to this rule the members of expires employs are eligible for the job in mpseb,but that time i was child. Now i have completed my graduation and now iam eligible to do this job at the post of my father. I request you to please give me reply regarding this. my family need a help of you.

Thanks

Regards,
Manish Devda
Mob no. +91-9165833421
Email-id:- devdamanish15@gmail.com
devendra.sharmagr8@gmail.com
 
Oct 7, 2013

anucampa niyukti

Respected sir, I am DEVENDRA SHARMA son of Late VIJAY SHARMA . my father was expired in 09 march 2009 that time he work in MPEB SAGAR on the post of clerk. that time have a govt. rule of anukampa niyukti but at that time anukampa niyukti were banned and now the present time is still banned so i kindly request you that do some action in the above regarding information because that is the only hope to me for a career and i hardly need that job to improve my financial status and to welfare my family...


sagar mp
devendra sharma
S/o Late vijay sharma
behind jain high school gopalganj sagar mp pin.470001
mob:9806040320
kamlesh paradkar
 
Sep 15, 2013

anukampa niyukti

Hello, I am kamlesh paradkar s/o late keshav rao paradkar he was died in 1998.
He was posted in seoni.
pls sir open the anukampa niyukti in MPEB . so i can get my right.
thanks.
mob no.09407014019
mukesh chouhan
 
Jul 18, 2013

anukampa nyukti in mpeb

Hello, I am mukesh chouhan s/o late Mangal singh chouhan he was died in 2003.
He was posted in mhow.
pls sir open the anukampa niyukti in MPEB . so i can get my right.
thanks.
mob no. 9981734634
Abhishekk386
 
Jul 17, 2013

anukampa nyukti in mpeb

Respected sir,
i am Saurav Dubey son of late Prem Narayan Dubey . my father was expired in may 2002 that time he work in mpseb on the post clerk. that time have a govt. rule of anukampa niyukti bt that time i am child. now i am completed my graduation and i need a job on the post of my father. so please give reply. still my family background is very poor. my family need a help of you.

thanks and regards
Saurav Dubey
Maharajpur Dist Sagar
MP
satishpancheshwar
 
Jul 13, 2013

anukampa niukti

dear sir,
i am satish pancheshwar s/o late shri deelan singh division lakhnadon dist. Seoni my father was expired on 28 feb 2010. As per govt. Rules anukanpa niukti is must so plz give this job.
Thenk you sir.

Satish pancheshwar
S/o late shri deelan singh
At. Dhanora, dist. Seoni (mp) pin no. 480998
Mo. 9424945545
Deepak Kushwah
 
Jul 3, 2013

anukampa nyukti in mpeb

i am Deepak kushwah son of late mr. Ramprasad kushwah. my father was expired in 2006 that time he work in mpeb that time have a govt. rule of anukampa niyukti now i am completed my graduation and i need a job on the post of my father. so please give reply. still my family background is very poor. my family need a help of you
Umesh1981
 
Jun 30, 2013

anukampa niyukti in MPSEB

I AM UMESH KUMAR PATEL S/O LATE RAJGOPAL PATEL FROM REWA (M.P.). MY FATHER HAS EXPIRE ON DATE 20.05.2005 IN SIDHI DISTRIC MY FATHER WAS A POST ON LINEMAN HALPER IN CHURHAT DISTT-SIDHI (M.P.) MY FAMILY ARE VERY POOR CONDITION DURING PAST 2005. PLEASE HELP FOR US.
THANK'S AND REGARD'S

Umesh Kumar Patel
ritesh shrivastava
 
Jun 27, 2013

anukampa niyokti mpseb

respected sir,
i am ritesh shrivastava son of late shri c. n. shrivastava my father was expired in 12/07/1998 that time he work in mpseb on the post l.d.c. that time have a govt. rule of anukampa niyukti i am completed my graduation and hindi typeing bhopal and computer in diploma (D.C.A.)in 6 month i need a job on the post of my father. so please give reply. still my family background is very poor. my family need a help of you.

thanks and regard
ritesh shrivastava
mo.9893675280
lengi2
 
Jun 25, 2013

Anukampa Niyukti in MPEB

Dear Sir,

I am Shailendra Singh Rajput S/0 Late Ashok Singh Rajput he had posted at 132 k.v. sub station Mandideep as a Line helper , my father was expired on 01/11/2001 as per govt. rules Anukampa Niukti is must so please give this job.
rohit patidar
 
Apr 26, 2013

anukampa niyukti

respected sir,
i am rohit patidar son of late mr. mayaram patidar. my father was expired in may 1993 that time he work in mpseb on the post linemane. that time have a govt. rule of anukampa niyukti bt that time i am child. now i am completed my graduation and i need a job on the post of my father. so please give reply. still my family background is very poor. my family need a help of you.

thanks and regards
rohit patidar
mob no. 08827588389
neetendra
 
Apr 18, 2013

anukampa niyokti

dear sir,
I am neetendra singh katiyar ,S/O late pramod singh katiyar ,he had posted at satna city purana power house as assistent engg D.E(tbps) .
Sir actully he was expired 31th march 2010.after death at no more source of income of my femily , in my femily 2 sisters remain do marry.. And my femily doing suffer lots of problem at all ..
Then plz open the marcy job in m.p.s.e.b ...
Sir im waitng your reply plz infrom me if any inquiry plz contact me my cell number 09696172352
And if you don't come any responce to your side then i take the step to go for high court jabalpur.
, thanku sir ,


Neetendra singh katiyar
S/o Late pramod singh katiyar
C/o late k.c.katiyar
Moh.-chauhatta distt-kannauj (u.p)
Pincode 209725
Hemraj nagotra
 
Mar 7, 2013

anukampa nyukti in mpeb

m.p govt.
mpeb me anukampa nyukti laghu ki jaye.... aapse sirf yahi nivedan hai...
sureshmewade
 
Jan 9, 2013

MPSEB-Jabalpur - Government of Madhya Pradesh

sir aap ha me anukampa niyukti do h m bhut p h sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    WRS International UK - Fraud company
    The transfer was remitted today. I won’t have receipt...
    Sea 2 Sky Human India Resource Pvt ltd - met with accident not getting leave
    tamilan here one of my friendd mett with accident his...
    care@paytm.com - Wallet cash not back
    I get the 50 Rs but don't get the cash back of 50...
    www.timesjobs.com - Timesjob Step Ahead service is a Fraud
    ​Never pay any amount in Timesjob StepAhead services...
    IFB - VERY WORST RESPONSE BY IFB SERVICE DEPT
    I have raised a complaint with IFB customer care for my...
    redbus.com - NO BUS ARRIAVAL (BOOKED THROUGH REDBUS)
    DEAR FRIENDS, I HAD A WORST EXPERIENCE...
    mts data card - Poor signal and dead slow
    My datacard no is 8925162512. I already lodged complaint...
    State Bank of India - undue delay in payment of pension
    Sir i retired from SBI in JULT2014.I have not recedived my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username