Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mpsc online filling form

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about mpsc online filling form

mahendra somkuwar
 
Jan 20, 2017

Forgot to choose examination center of state service prelim exam-2017

Dear Sir/Madam
I forgot to choose examination center of state services prelim 2017. Please give me Nagpur as my examination center.

Name: Priwel Mahendra Somkuwar
DOB: 10/01/1993
Email ID : somkuwarmahendra342@gmail.com
Mob. No. 7276447507
Form ID:1600000003904705699806
Shraddha Audumbar Bhagwat
 
Jan 17, 2017

Forgot to choose examination center of state service prelim exam-2017

Dear Sir/Madam
I forgot to choose examination center of state services prelim 2017. Please give me kudal Dis:Sindhudurg as my examination center.

Name: Shraddha Audumbar Bhagwat
DOB: 15/06/1995
Email ID : shraddhabhagwat2@gmail.com
Mob. No. 9403638510
Form ID:1600000003904706134140
priyankagupta7943
 
Jan 9, 2017

USER REGISTRATION

Sir/mam,

I have registered for the exam State Service Prelims Exam 2017 and State Forest Service Exam 2017. On the day of registration my fees payment is successful. But now it is showing that fees is not paid. Please help.


Name : Priyanka gupta
Application number : PFS170501170149
DOB : 06/07/1992
Email : priyankagupta7943@gmail.com
Mob. No. : 7879138983
DINESHPANGHAL
 
Jan 8, 2017

WRONG ADHAAR CARD NUMBER

SIR, MY NAME IS DINESH KUMAR PANGHAL,
AND BY MISTAKE I HAVE FILLED WRONG ADHAAR CARD NUMBER IN MPPSC STATE EXAM 2017 AND NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO EDIT IT AS ADHAAR CARD NUMBER COLUMN IS LOCKED. PLEASE HELP!

EMAIL- panghal_dinesh@yahoo.com
PH. NO. - 8053023520

REGARDS,
DINESH
Bhushaan
 
Jan 7, 2017

Centre selection

I forgot to select examination centre for state services exam . What is the procedure to select centre after after close application date ?
kajal@k
 
Dec 31, 2016

user regisration

Respected Sir
I Mr. Kajal Dnyaneshwar Sonawane have registered for MPSC Online years ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Kajal Dnyaneshwar Sonawane
Mob. No. - 8390095199
Email - sonawanekajal93@gmail.com
Date of Birth: 03.02.1993

Do the needful as soon as possible.
kajal@k
 
Dec 31, 2016

USER REGISTRATION

Name:Kajal Dnyaneshwar Sonawane
DOB:03/02/1993
E-mail Id:sonawanekajal93@gmail.com
MOb.No.:8390095199
Respected sir/mam,
my user registation is failed.Plz give cauze of failing.Fastly reply.
deepaks.p123
 
Dec 30, 2016

Two time tranzaction

Sir my payment is two time issue
santosh0104
 
Dec 28, 2016

Forget to choose my Exam Center

Dear Sir/Madam
I have received message from MPSC that I forget to choose my exam center for exam of PSI Pre. So its my humble request to you please give me Pune as my exam center.

Name: Santosh Patil
DOB: 01/04/1991
Email ID : patilsantosh.0104@gmail.com
Mo. No. 7875313464
rojinakhateeb
 
Dec 24, 2016

Online payment issue

I have not pay any amount but automatically it shows that 'You have already applied for this post earlier'. So what to do to complete payment stage as i get transaction id.
dsg4694
 
Dec 24, 2016

photo and signature not being uploded

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Devyani Gaikwad and I want to register for mpsc, but during the process creation my photo and signatue is not being uploaded, it is giving the error that the height of the uploaded image shuold not exceed 4.5 cms.
I tried resize the photos but it still gives the same error. What should I do.
Please help.


Name Devyani Gaikwad
Email: dsg.4694@gmail.com
supriyawaghmode
 
Dec 13, 2016

I forgot my mpsc details

Dear Sir/Madam

I Miss. Supriya Mohan Waghmode registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Supriya Mohan Waghmode
Mob. No. - 9762685635
Email - supriya.mwaghmode@gmail.com

Do the needfull
Rahulpandit85
 
Nov 23, 2016

Forgot MPSC Username and Password

Respected Sir
I Mr. Rahul Bhausaheb Pandit have registered for MPSC Online years ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Rahul Bhausaheb Pandit
Mob. No. - 9423753461
Email - rahul_music@yahoo.com
Date of Birth: 26.05.1985

Do the needful as soon as possible.

thanking you in anticipation
deepakbobade
 
Nov 18, 2016

forgotten my username and password

Sir,
I have forgotten my username and password so help to find my username and password
kwaghmode
 
Nov 15, 2016

No option for updating category

Hi,'

While filling form I filled OPEN category by mistake.I have done payment.Now I want to change category.
Please suggest me a way to do it.
Premkumar NG Lone
 
Nov 7, 2016

Forgot mpsc user name & passward

sir/madam

I forgot mpsc user name & password

name: Premkumar Gangadhar Lone
email - lon.premkumar7@gmail.com
mob no:-8275132747
DOB-02/11/1995

Do needful
Premkumar NG Lone
 
Nov 7, 2016

Forgot MPSC Username and Password

Respected Sir/Madam

I forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details.
My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Premkumar Gangadhar Lone
Mob. No. - 8275132747
Email - lon.premkumar7@gmail.com

Do the needfull
Kanase Yogesh Suresh
 
Oct 2, 2016

About selection in direct recruitment

Dear sir/mam
Advertisement 127/2015 food safety officer FDA maharashtra interviews were conducted from 11th 18 July 2016 .It is found that 2 candidates appearing for interview were already selected for group A postrong of asst commissioner foodin same denactment one year before in advertisevent no 80/2014 so how it is possible to consider them for group b postal well as they are already selecteducation by MPSC for group A post .please take appropriate action so the wait listed candidates will get the true benefit of vacancy.please look into matter
shitalw
 
Jul 18, 2016

Forgot Appication Id

I forgot my application id of post Assistant Section officer.what i do???
DIMSENG S SANGMA
 
May 10, 2016

Already Register

I am trying to register for MPSC application online but how time I try to apply its always says already register. When I am trying it for the first time....I try to change my details still it will say already register,
hiware1989
 
Apr 30, 2016

forgot username and password please recover

dear sir,
i missed my my username and pasword and my mail account is expired so i dont have option to recover password but i have apllication id that is 1500000002907704162297 transaction id 00290720150902001240 birth date 31/10/1989 mobile no9860351352 and new mail id vikrant.hivare@gmail.com please help and recover
sarita patil
 
Apr 25, 2016

Sign uploaded on Profile

I have applied for JMFC exam 2016, but in my account profile my signature is not visible , so can i re upload my signature on my profile?
rupam_j
 
Mar 31, 2016

How to change centre

I have selected Pune as the center for STI 2016 exam. And now i want to change it to Gadchiroli as new center .How can i do this?What is the procedure?.
janhavikore
 
Mar 29, 2016

USERNAME AND PASSWORD

Respected Sir/Madam,
I had registered long time back and even paid my fess.. but now i dont recall my usearname and password. please help and do the needful.

Name: Janhavi Sunil Kore
email id: janhavi.skore@gmail.com
mobile no: 8082045934
date of birth: 03/12/1993

thank you
patil sangia
 
Mar 21, 2016

login id and password

Dear Sir/Madam

I Miss Sangita Punaji Patil have registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Sangita Punaji Patil
Mob. No. - 9422211480
Email - patilsangeeta08@gmail.com

Do the needfull

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - paytm complaint ...
    Pay TM Customer Care - 830 6248 855 Only Miss Call 72...
    Government hospital - Dr & staff is very unresponsible & talk very rude...
    Dear sir My bro is heart in cencer. 7 day doctor...
    HDFC - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Network issues in my area.
    Dear Jio Team, We are staying in Bangalore...
    mts - Wrong Billing & worst service
    Hi I have a MTS datacard - 8453965572 , every month...
    SBI ONLINE. CUSTOMERS. NUMBER. 9534213046 - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    ICICI Bank - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    Registration of arms Licence - Registration of arms
    Dear sir , I am B A Robin ex CRPF requesting you sir to...
    Ibps - Application form reprint for IBPS CWE-PO-MT-VI
    I have lost my saved copy of application form for CWE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username