Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mpsc online filling form

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about mpsc online filling form

DIMSENG S SANGMA
 
May 10, 2016

Already Register

I am trying to register for MPSC application online but how time I try to apply its always says already register. When I am trying it for the first time....I try to change my details still it will say already register,
hiware1989
 
Apr 30, 2016

forgot username and password please recover

dear sir,
i missed my my username and pasword and my mail account is expired so i dont have option to recover password but i have apllication id that is 1500000002907704162297 transaction id 00290720150902001240 birth date 31/10/1989 mobile no9860351352 and new mail id vikrant.hivare@gmail.com please help and recover
sarita patil
 
Apr 25, 2016

Sign uploaded on Profile

I have applied for JMFC exam 2016, but in my account profile my signature is not visible , so can i re upload my signature on my profile?
rupam_j
 
Mar 31, 2016

How to change centre

I have selected Pune as the center for STI 2016 exam. And now i want to change it to Gadchiroli as new center .How can i do this?What is the procedure?.
janhavikore
 
Mar 29, 2016

USERNAME AND PASSWORD

Respected Sir/Madam,
I had registered long time back and even paid my fess.. but now i dont recall my usearname and password. please help and do the needful.

Name: Janhavi Sunil Kore
email id: janhavi.skore@gmail.com
mobile no: 8082045934
date of birth: 03/12/1993

thank you
patil sangia
 
Mar 21, 2016

login id and password

Dear Sir/Madam

I Miss Sangita Punaji Patil have registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Sangita Punaji Patil
Mob. No. - 9422211480
Email - patilsangeeta08@gmail.com

Do the needfull
ajitavn
 
Mar 10, 2016

regarding login issue

Hi,

I am trying to login at https://www.mpsc.gov.in/ but unable to connect.It show "Could not allocate space for object 'dbo.MOLVisitorCount' in database 'MOLMPSC' because the 'PRIMARY' filegroup is full. Create disk space by deleting unneeded files, dropping objects in the filegroup, adding additional files to the filegroup, or setting autogrowth on for existing files in the filegroup.".
So,I would like to suggest technical team to make space on server and also recyle app pool from IIS.


yogi@
 
Feb 8, 2016

By mistake ncl category is wrong type

In my sti exam application form do you belong to
Ncl ?in that form wrong info.is type no but I have ncl certificate.so how can changes in form "yes"plz plz do needful help me
bodke
 
Feb 1, 2016

registration

please help me to mpsc application form how to add username and passward..plz guide me with example
gawaremallika
 
Jan 29, 2016

forgot mpsc user name & passward

sir i forgot mpsc user name & password
e mail - mallikagaware@gmail.com
mob no:-7709079951
DOB-29/06/1987
pl.send user name on my e mail id
Snehal15
 
Jan 13, 2016

Regarding application id

Hello,
I have submitted MPSC prelim form for 2016. Transaction is done. But for selecting the center, it is not showing me the exam I have applied for. What to do now? Help me.

Thanks and regards,
Snehal Mohote
prashant ahir
 
Jan 11, 2016

correction of birthdate in mpsc exam form

dear sir/mam i want to correct my birthdate in mpsc prelimnary exam form 2016..what is te procedure for that
name-Prashant Ahir
DOB-24/9/1987 correct birthate
email-sssahir1992@gmail.com pls help pls
prashant ahir
 
Jan 11, 2016

i want to correct my birthdate in mpsc prelimnary exam form

please help me to correct the birthdate in mpsc prelimnary exam form..what is the procedure for that..please help
MayurRandhir1988
 
Nov 18, 2015

Forgot MPSC Username and Password

Dear Sir

I have Forgot my MPSC Login Details i.e User Name & Password

Name - Mayur Sanjay Randhir
DOB - 15/05/1988
EMAIL ID - mayur1988.158@gmail.com
MO NO - 9657132311 / 9579076865
telianjali
 
Aug 19, 2015

forget user name &password

sir pls recover my login details i fill the form for lipik /tanklekhak but now i forget my login details . my mail id anjaliteli@hotmail.com pls help
Baburao Rameshrao Narwade
 
Aug 7, 2015

Results of Account examination for livestock development officers.

Respected sir,
Account examination for livestock development officer,from department of animal husbandry ,ms.was held in 11&12 June 2014.But results are yet to be declared .Due to delay in results we are losing our annual increment.Also our probation period getting extended.so we are requesting you please declare results of account examination as early as posssible.
Thanking you.
your faithfully.
Dr.Baburao Rameshrao Narwade.
Nashik.
deshmukham27
 
Jul 26, 2015

I forgot my mpsc details

Dear Sir/Madam

I Mr. Amol Dilip Gadhave have registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Amol Dilip Gadhave
Mob. No. - 9870615575
Email - deshmukham27@gmail.com
Do the needful as soon as possible.
tanuramdas
 
Jul 23, 2015

login id and password

Sir i forget my login id and passward
Plz help me

my email ID tanu.vengurlekar@gmail.com
9029324938
swati burse
 
Jul 22, 2015

I forgot my mpsc details

Dear Sir/Madam

I Miss. Swati Rajendra Burse have registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Swati Rajendra Burse
Mob. No. - 7385983242
Email - swatiburse54@gmail.com

Do the needfull
dkavita
 
Jul 22, 2015

for payment information

sir i have applied for the recruitment of cleark exam... i have submitted my application for this, and also my payment by using netbanking but still i didn't get any information regarding please help me...
yogpatil144
 
Jul 8, 2015

Forgot MPSC Username and Password

Dear Sir/Madam

I Mr. Yogesh Suresh Patil have registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Yogesh Suresh Patil
Mob. No. - 9765171453
Email - yogeshpatil144@gmail.com

Do the needfull
Ingle Ravindra
 
May 31, 2015

MPSC Login Faulty

my mpsc account not opened with correct userid and password.
jayshri kale
 
May 29, 2015

login id and password

Sir i forget my login id and passward
Therefore i unable to download my i card of jmfc exam. Plz help me
My detail
Jayshri nilkanth kale
Mail - jayshri.kale001@rediffmail.com
Mob no 9730950196
lande
 
Apr 20, 2015

passward

In mpsc application form how to add passward..plz guide me with example
SiddiquiMohammedAbdulQuadir
 
Mar 14, 2015

unable to access my mpsc Account with correct username and password

Respected Authorities,

I am unable to log in my MPSC account from the website https://mahampsc.mahaonline.gov.in/MPSC/MPSCHome.aspx

I have my correct username and password
even when i create a new password and try to log in i face the same Failure !!

I request you to assist me with these problems

My personal details :-

Name:- Siddiqui Mohammed Abdul Quadir
E mail ID :- iquadir21961@gmail.com
Phone no. :- 91 8421363738


Thanks and Regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - request for sbi clerk re- exam
    Sir/ Madam Sir my venue of test was at kalkaji and i...
    pancard - PAN CARD not received
    I haven't received PAN card as it was dispatched from...
    Videocon Refrigerator - Videocon
    Dear Sunil (sunilsehrawat), We hope your concern is...
    nokia 5233 - FACE PRODUCT
    GAVE ME AN FACK PRODUCT.I ORDERED AN NEW NOKIA 5233 BUT...
    Pathetic Reliance Service - Not able to Port out from Reliance GSM
    Trying to port my reliance number and finding no reply...
    ACT BROADBAND - Internet vi wifi Router
    Hello I am doing complaint for the third time. Since 20th...
    Electricity - Frequent Voltage fluctuation
    We are facing heavy fluctuations in electricity. Even...
    Mahindra KUV 100 - Mahindra & Mahindra KUV100 a third class car
    I have recently purchased a new MAHINDRA KUV100 K8 PETROL...
    Profit Trading Academy - MAINTENANCE
    a salt is an ionic compound that results from the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username