Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mpsc online filling form

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about mpsc online filling form

amolshelar
 
Mar 24, 2017

mistake in my name for mps exam

I applied for RTO exams 2017.after applying while upadating the profile I had to put my name as mentioned in Adhar card.but mistakenly I wrote AMO instead of AMOL. How can I edit it. Plz reply me with solution.

Mail id - amolshelar57@gmail.com
gauravkhandekar
 
Feb 27, 2017

FORGOT TO MENTION CENTER

Dear Sir/Madam
I forgot to choose my exam center for PSI PRE and STATE SERVICE PRE Exam. It's my humble request to you please give me GADCHIROLI as my center.

Name- Gaurav Suresh Khandekar
Email - gauravkhandekar1472@gmail.com
Mob -9623009447
ChitraMpsc
 
Feb 17, 2017

Forgot to mention center

Dear Sir/Madam,
I forgot to choose my exam center for ESI pre exam. It's my humble request to you please give me Navi Mumbai or Mumbai as my center
Name - Chitralekha Chandrakant Dhavre
DOB - 01/01/1983
Email - dh.chitralekha@gmail.com
Mobile - 7977640745
Form ID - 1600000003906706481630
sharjil3105
 
Feb 4, 2017

How to change name in Devnagri

I had entered my name as per my SSC certificate and my name appeared in Devnagri automatically but it has some mistake, so how can i edit my name in devnagri
sharjil3105
 
Feb 4, 2017

Experience INFORMATION

What do I fill in the experience information block as I don't have any experience. But all the details in it are showing mandatory.my mail id is shaadmogal@gmail.com
rrohankharade23
 
Feb 3, 2017

Experience information

What do I fill in the experience information block as I don't have any experience. But all the details in it are showing mandatory.
Govind_897
 
Feb 1, 2017

Edit my Father name

Name- Govind Bhimrao Karhale
E-mail- govindkarhale232@gmail.com
Sir, my father name is Bhimrao and not Bhimarao...
So, I want to change it..
Please Help me
mahendra somkuwar
 
Jan 20, 2017

Forgot to choose examination center of state service prelim exam-2017

Dear Sir/Madam
I forgot to choose examination center of state services prelim 2017. Please give me Nagpur as my examination center.

Name: Priwel Mahendra Somkuwar
DOB: 10/01/1993
Email ID : somkuwarmahendra342@gmail.com
Mob. No. 7276447507
Form ID:1600000003904705699806
Shraddha Audumbar Bhagwat
 
Jan 17, 2017

Forgot to choose examination center of state service prelim exam-2017

Dear Sir/Madam
I forgot to choose examination center of state services prelim 2017. Please give me kudal Dis:Sindhudurg as my examination center.

Name: Shraddha Audumbar Bhagwat
DOB: 15/06/1995
Email ID : shraddhabhagwat2@gmail.com
Mob. No. 9403638510
Form ID:1600000003904706134140
priyankagupta7943
 
Jan 9, 2017

USER REGISTRATION

Sir/mam,

I have registered for the exam State Service Prelims Exam 2017 and State Forest Service Exam 2017. On the day of registration my fees payment is successful. But now it is showing that fees is not paid. Please help.


Name : Priyanka gupta
Application number : PFS170501170149
DOB : 06/07/1992
Email : priyankagupta7943@gmail.com
Mob. No. : 7879138983
DINESHPANGHAL
 
Jan 8, 2017

WRONG ADHAAR CARD NUMBER

SIR, MY NAME IS DINESH KUMAR PANGHAL,
AND BY MISTAKE I HAVE FILLED WRONG ADHAAR CARD NUMBER IN MPPSC STATE EXAM 2017 AND NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO EDIT IT AS ADHAAR CARD NUMBER COLUMN IS LOCKED. PLEASE HELP!

EMAIL- panghal_dinesh@yahoo.com
PH. NO. - 8053023520

REGARDS,
DINESH
Bhushaan
 
Jan 7, 2017

Centre selection

I forgot to select examination centre for state services exam . What is the procedure to select centre after after close application date ?
kajal@k
 
Dec 31, 2016

user regisration

Respected Sir
I Mr. Kajal Dnyaneshwar Sonawane have registered for MPSC Online years ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Kajal Dnyaneshwar Sonawane
Mob. No. - 8390095199
Email - sonawanekajal93@gmail.com
Date of Birth: 03.02.1993

Do the needful as soon as possible.
kajal@k
 
Dec 31, 2016

USER REGISTRATION

Name:Kajal Dnyaneshwar Sonawane
DOB:03/02/1993
E-mail Id:sonawanekajal93@gmail.com
MOb.No.:8390095199
Respected sir/mam,
my user registation is failed.Plz give cauze of failing.Fastly reply.
deepaks.p123
 
Dec 30, 2016

Two time tranzaction

Sir my payment is two time issue
santosh0104
 
Dec 28, 2016

Forget to choose my Exam Center

Dear Sir/Madam
I have received message from MPSC that I forget to choose my exam center for exam of PSI Pre. So its my humble request to you please give me Pune as my exam center.

Name: Santosh Patil
DOB: 01/04/1991
Email ID : patilsantosh.0104@gmail.com
Mo. No. 7875313464
rojinakhateeb
 
Dec 24, 2016

Online payment issue

I have not pay any amount but automatically it shows that 'You have already applied for this post earlier'. So what to do to complete payment stage as i get transaction id.
dsg4694
 
Dec 24, 2016

photo and signature not being uploded

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Devyani Gaikwad and I want to register for mpsc, but during the process creation my photo and signatue is not being uploaded, it is giving the error that the height of the uploaded image shuold not exceed 4.5 cms.
I tried resize the photos but it still gives the same error. What should I do.
Please help.


Name Devyani Gaikwad
Email: dsg.4694@gmail.com
supriyawaghmode
 
Dec 13, 2016

I forgot my mpsc details

Dear Sir/Madam

I Miss. Supriya Mohan Waghmode registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Supriya Mohan Waghmode
Mob. No. - 9762685635
Email - supriya.mwaghmode@gmail.com

Do the needfull
Rahulpandit85
 
Nov 23, 2016

Forgot MPSC Username and Password

Respected Sir
I Mr. Rahul Bhausaheb Pandit have registered for MPSC Online years ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Rahul Bhausaheb Pandit
Mob. No. - 9423753461
Email - rahul_music@yahoo.com
Date of Birth: 26.05.1985

Do the needful as soon as possible.

thanking you in anticipation
deepakbobade
 
Nov 18, 2016

forgotten my username and password

Sir,
I have forgotten my username and password so help to find my username and password
kwaghmode
 
Nov 15, 2016

No option for updating category

Hi,'

While filling form I filled OPEN category by mistake.I have done payment.Now I want to change category.
Please suggest me a way to do it.
Premkumar NG Lone
 
Nov 7, 2016

Forgot mpsc user name & passward

sir/madam

I forgot mpsc user name & password

name: Premkumar Gangadhar Lone
email - lon.premkumar7@gmail.com
mob no:-8275132747
DOB-02/11/1995

Do needful
Premkumar NG Lone
 
Nov 7, 2016

Forgot MPSC Username and Password

Respected Sir/Madam

I forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details.
My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Premkumar Gangadhar Lone
Mob. No. - 8275132747
Email - lon.premkumar7@gmail.com

Do the needfull
Kanase Yogesh Suresh
 
Oct 2, 2016

About selection in direct recruitment

Dear sir/mam
Advertisement 127/2015 food safety officer FDA maharashtra interviews were conducted from 11th 18 July 2016 .It is found that 2 candidates appearing for interview were already selected for group A postrong of asst commissioner foodin same denactment one year before in advertisevent no 80/2014 so how it is possible to consider them for group b postal well as they are already selecteducation by MPSC for group A post .please take appropriate action so the wait listed candidates will get the true benefit of vacancy.please look into matter

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username