Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mpsc online filling form

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about mpsc online filling form

yogi@
 
Feb 8, 2016

By mistake ncl category is wrong type

In my sti exam application form do you belong to
Ncl ?in that form wrong info.is type no but I have ncl certificate.so how can changes in form "yes"plz plz do needful help me
bodke
 
Feb 1, 2016

registration

please help me to mpsc application form how to add username and passward..plz guide me with example
gawaremallika
 
Jan 29, 2016

forgot mpsc user name & passward

sir i forgot mpsc user name & password
e mail - mallikagaware@gmail.com
mob no:-7709079951
DOB-29/06/1987
pl.send user name on my e mail id
Snehal15
 
Jan 13, 2016

Regarding application id

Hello,
I have submitted MPSC prelim form for 2016. Transaction is done. But for selecting the center, it is not showing me the exam I have applied for. What to do now? Help me.

Thanks and regards,
Snehal Mohote
prashant ahir
 
Jan 11, 2016

correction of birthdate in mpsc exam form

dear sir/mam i want to correct my birthdate in mpsc prelimnary exam form 2016..what is te procedure for that
name-Prashant Ahir
DOB-24/9/1987 correct birthate
email-sssahir1992@gmail.com pls help pls
prashant ahir
 
Jan 11, 2016

i want to correct my birthdate in mpsc prelimnary exam form

please help me to correct the birthdate in mpsc prelimnary exam form..what is the procedure for that..please help
MayurRandhir1988
 
Nov 18, 2015

Forgot MPSC Username and Password

Dear Sir

I have Forgot my MPSC Login Details i.e User Name & Password

Name - Mayur Sanjay Randhir
DOB - 15/05/1988
EMAIL ID - mayur1988.158@gmail.com
MO NO - 9657132311 / 9579076865
telianjali
 
Aug 19, 2015

forget user name &password

sir pls recover my login details i fill the form for lipik /tanklekhak but now i forget my login details . my mail id anjaliteli@hotmail.com pls help
Baburao Rameshrao Narwade
 
Aug 7, 2015

Results of Account examination for livestock development officers.

Respected sir,
Account examination for livestock development officer,from department of animal husbandry ,ms.was held in 11&12 June 2014.But results are yet to be declared .Due to delay in results we are losing our annual increment.Also our probation period getting extended.so we are requesting you please declare results of account examination as early as posssible.
Thanking you.
your faithfully.
Dr.Baburao Rameshrao Narwade.
Nashik.
deshmukham27
 
Jul 26, 2015

I forgot my mpsc details

Dear Sir/Madam

I Mr. Amol Dilip Gadhave have registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Amol Dilip Gadhave
Mob. No. - 9870615575
Email - deshmukham27@gmail.com
Do the needful as soon as possible.
tanuramdas
 
Jul 23, 2015

login id and password

Sir i forget my login id and passward
Plz help me

my email ID tanu.vengurlekar@gmail.com
9029324938
swati burse
 
Jul 22, 2015

I forgot my mpsc details

Dear Sir/Madam

I Miss. Swati Rajendra Burse have registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Swati Rajendra Burse
Mob. No. - 7385983242
Email - swatiburse54@gmail.com

Do the needfull
dkavita
 
Jul 22, 2015

for payment information

sir i have applied for the recruitment of cleark exam... i have submitted my application for this, and also my payment by using netbanking but still i didn't get any information regarding please help me...
yogpatil144
 
Jul 8, 2015

Forgot MPSC Username and Password

Dear Sir/Madam

I Mr. Yogesh Suresh Patil have registered for MPSC Online while ago, but now i forgot my all login details. Please help me to recover my login details. My Contact Details are as follows

Name - Yogesh Suresh Patil
Mob. No. - 9765171453
Email - yogeshpatil144@gmail.com

Do the needfull
Ingle Ravindra
 
May 31, 2015

MPSC Login Faulty

my mpsc account not opened with correct userid and password.
jayshri kale
 
May 29, 2015

login id and password

Sir i forget my login id and passward
Therefore i unable to download my i card of jmfc exam. Plz help me
My detail
Jayshri nilkanth kale
Mail - jayshri.kale001@rediffmail.com
Mob no 9730950196
lande
 
Apr 20, 2015

passward

In mpsc application form how to add passward..plz guide me with example
SiddiquiMohammedAbdulQuadir
 
Mar 14, 2015

unable to access my mpsc Account with correct username and password

Respected Authorities,

I am unable to log in my MPSC account from the website https://mahampsc.mahaonline.gov.in/MPSC/MPSCHome.aspx

I have my correct username and password
even when i create a new password and try to log in i face the same Failure !!

I request you to assist me with these problems

My personal details :-

Name:- Siddiqui Mohammed Abdul Quadir
E mail ID :- iquadir21961@gmail.com
Phone no. :- 91 8421363738


Thanks and Regards
poojaH
 
Jan 30, 2015

sales tax inspector preliminary exam

i forgot my userid & password for MPSC STI PRELIMINARY EXAM.
kindly send on pooja.huddar39@gmail.com
khillareganesh
 
Jan 28, 2015

halltiket

My password is not accepted for the mpsc online so please do the halltiket.
asama patil
 
Jan 21, 2015

how i get hallticket

mu mpsc account did not open with correct name and password.And even if I tried to change my password with link attaced to mpsc login then page "can't be displayed" this msg appears on my pc screen .tell me how or what I solve this problem. please reply me on my email_id is asamaap91@rediffmail.com.
amita shahaji patil
 
Jan 21, 2015

how i get hallticket

my mpsc account not opened with correct userid and password .then how I get my hallticket for STI pre exams .please reply me what I do for it .my email_id is asamaap91@rediffmail.com
amita shahaji patil
 
Jan 21, 2015

my mpsc account did not open

my mpsc account did not open with correct userid and password .I had applied for STI pre exams ,then tell me how would I get my hall ticket for exam .please help me, what I do for it and mu email_id is asamaap@rediffmail.com.please reply me.
pradnyayadav
 
Jan 16, 2015

not able to open my mpsc account despite entering correct username and password

Respected sir,
Im not able to open my account even after entering correct username and password. When I tried through FORGOT PASSWORD again after entering correct information PLEASE ENTER VALID CREDENTIALS is message that I am getting. I am niy able to fill State service examination form.
My contact number 8796866525
Email id-- pradnyayadav401@gmail.com
sejalssm
 
Jan 14, 2015

unable to pay fee from my account

sir i have applied for "state service preliminary exam" but i am unable to pay fee
when i go into my account then competitive exam but they are showing "no record found" hence i gone again to apply but they are saying " you have already applied for this post earlier"
please help me, closing date is coming closer

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Coca Cola - froad email
    I have received a message from coca cola award promotion...
    tikona - Re: Tikona WiFi disconnection-Harassment
    Dear Subscriber, Greetings from Tikona. Please be...
    LIC OF INDIA - Ragarding Paid up value benifit
    Dear Sir, I beg your kind attention to the fact that my...
    Vodafone - Getting unwanted calls from vodafone
    My name is Vishal Valanju & mob no is 9773332002. My...
    self - Drainage
    Sir my name is Balachander living at Block 28 /28 Rajiv ...
    Indane - UNDER WEIGHT GAS CYLINDER
    (INDANE GAS) Respected Sir, My cust no: cx11064969...
    Chennai Traffic Police - Rash Driving
    Rash driving in omr TN 09 CB 7733
    Mobile fraud call - Getting calls to harass
    I am continuously receiving calls from this number...
    Chin Fu Yan (BMSC-SK-17) - Service counter nobody
    Waiting too long the services counter no body to...
    tata docomo - 3G connectivity is less than 2 kb speed
    Hi I opted for teh 3 G connnection and paid for the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username