Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MUMBAI POLICE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about MUMBAI POLICE

Sanatc
 
Jul 1, 2015

Luring message seems a trap. Please check before it makes someone culprit

Sir
Below is SMS message received on my mobile. I feel this is some kind of trap. I bring this to your notice to track this before it makes someone scapegoat. Message is as under:

YOUR GSM NOS HAS WON 3.6 CRORE RS,GALAXY S6 IN UK SAMSUNG OFFER 2015 TO CLAIM DEMAND DRAFT SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE NO,AGE,OCCUPATION TO: uksms@outlook.com
Details of message gives following information:
Type: Text message
From: +91 9015394631
Sent and received on : 24th June 15, 10.06

Rgd
Sanat
pp.y
 
Jun 29, 2015

mobile stolen inside the train or bus.

Savdhan india agar apka mobile train aur bus se chori hua hai toh sayad yeh chor ne hi chori kiya hoga.


Mera 5 days old brand new mobile train mese chori ho gaya, mene GRPF me complaints likhaya lakin tracing me koi surag nahi mila,
Ab chor mere mobile se kuch logo ko out going all phone kar raha thaa, uske jariye mujhe chor ka number mila,
Mene police ko yeh sari bate bataya, lakin police kuch karwahi nahi kar rahi hai...yeh chor ki itni himmat ke woh bolta hai mene kiya chori, aur roj karta hu, lakin mera koi kuch nahi ukhad sakta,
Mene kaha mene police complaint kiya hai,
Toh chor bolta hai police ke paas jaa commissioner ke paas jaa kuch bhi kar, mera koi kuch nahi ukhaad sakta, koi bhi nahi....

Ab me uska personel tarike se number ka adress nikalne ki kosish kar raha hu...kyu ki police koi help nahi karti...

Chor ka naam Amit-09975035866
Chori karne ka tarika train me aur bus me.
Yadav Nilesh
 
Jun 28, 2015

Lost Mobile Xperia M2

Dear Team,

This is to inform you that i had lost my Sony Xperia M2 on 10th June 2015.
I had purchased this mobile on Feb 2015 from Vijay Sales which is in Kalyan west. I had paid 40 % cash and remaining amount i applied for the loan. so uptill 4 months i had paid the loan but in this month i had lost my sony. Plz help me for finding my Xperia sony.same i had informed to police stn and they had written in FIR but still there is no any reply from them.So its a last hope from you.

I had every information about my device. and I know you also have the same with you... as well as my account information.

Im trying to calling to your number but no one is taking the call.
Plz revert me..

IMEI NO-35395306-279517-7
35395306-279518-5
Rajendra p
 
Jun 25, 2015

Mobile Stolen from BMTC Bus no.500B

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while catching BMTC bus no.500B from Babusa palya bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax canvas A1
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 21/06/2015 & 12:25 pm
IMEI-M : 911380450421619
IMEI-S : 911380450922111

My Contact no : 9738378103
email id : raju.mukati@gmail.com
Rajendra p
 
Jun 25, 2015

Mobile Stolen from BMTC Bus no.500B

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while catching BMTC bus no.500B from Babusa

palya bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax canvas A1
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 21/06/2015 & 12:25 pm
IMEI1 : 911380450421619
IMEI2 : 911380450922111

My Contact no : 9738378103
email id : raju.mukati@gmail.com
vanita singh
 
Jun 23, 2015

10000 rs deducted from YES bank by unknown person

Hello sir,
My name is vanita Singh and from last 1 yr I am working in international BPO. I have my salary account with "Axis bank". All was going good but on 4th of June my 10000 rs has been deducted from yes bank ATM from Ashok van place located at dahiser east at 22:43:57 pm. I went to bhayander east police station they told me to go kanakia mira road police station to register my complaint they told me to come tomorrow. So I went on next day he told me to go dahiser east police station. I went to dahiser east police station I told about all the thing which had happened but that police man haven't registered my FIR.FIR is the first step of complaint They told me you first give letter to bank to credit same amount of money in 10 to 15 days and if, bank is still not crediting your money then they will register my FIR.
I called axis bank call centre spoken to tauseef one of Axis bank associate he told me that money is deducted from axis bank ATM and on 12th of June reaching at dahiser east branch i had spoken to Mr Abhay Kumar Shrivastava branch manager of dahiser east "Axis bank"he showed me the print of which come to know about the truth that money is deducted from YES bank ATM. Axis bank want me to cooperate more 15-20 days which had already passed. Now i m in very big trouble neither bank is crediting my money nor police is registering my complaint. Sir, an individual common person where should go to lodge a complaint please sir I want your help. please help me to get my money back. Axis bank is not really trust worthy bank.

My contact no. 8082663285/ 9167701326
E-mail id- svanita24@Gmail.com
vanita singh
 
Jun 23, 2015

10000 rs deducted from YES bank by unknown person

Hello sir,
My name is vanita Singh and from last 1 yr I am working in international BPO. I have my salary account with "Axis bank". All was going good but on 4th of June my 10000 rs has been deducted from yes bank ATM from Ashok van place located at dahiser east at 22:43:57 pm. I went to bhayander east police station they told me to go kanakia mira road police station to register my complaint they told me to come tomorrow. So I went on next day he told me to go dahiser east police station. I went to dahiser east police station I told about all the thing which had happened but that police man haven't registered my FIR.FIR is the first step of complaint They told me you first give letter to bank to credit same amount of money in 10 to 15 days and if, bank is still not crediting your money then they will register my FIR.
I called axis bank call centre spoken to tauseef one of Axis bank associate he told me that money is deducted from axis bank ATM and on 12th of June reaching at dahiser east branch i had spoken to Mr Abhay Kumar Shrivastava branch manager of dahiser east "Axis bank"he showed me the print of which come to know about the truth that money is deducted from YES bank ATM. Axis bank want me to cooperate more 15-20 days which had already passed. Now i m in very big trouble neither bank is crediting my money nor police is registering my complaint. Sir, an individual common person where should go to lodge a complaint please sir I want your help. please help me to get my money back. Axis bank is not really trust worthy bank.
Rajendra p
 
Jun 23, 2015

Mobile Stolen from BMTC Bus no.500D

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while catching BMTC bus no.500D from Babusa palya bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax canvas A1
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 21/06/2015 & 12:25 pm
IMEI : 91138450421619

My Contact no : 9738378103
email id : raju.mukati@gmail.com
javedshaikh00786
 
Jun 21, 2015

Mobile Stolen from Best Bus

Respected Sir,

My Name is Shaikh Javed Jamaluddin. My Mobile was Lost on 20th June 2015
at Around 5pm. at RCity Mall Bus Stop (Ghatkopar West) Area. when I entered the Bus My Mobile was Not in My Pocket.


Spice Model No:- Stellar 518
EAN No :- 8906050992628
M-IMEI :- 911412100039523
S-IMEI:- 911412100039531

Please Help Me in Finding My Mobile
Jamal Ahmed
 
Jun 13, 2015

Mobile phone Stolen

Respected sir/madam,
I am Jamal Ahmed peer Mohammed ansari, I Stay at R/no.172(B/25),Rafi Nagar,Shivaji Ngar,Govandi(w),Mumbai-43. Some one stolen my cell phone with 1500 rupees today morning before 04:00 o'clock from my home,although I went to police station of Shivaji Nagar, they registered my complain as missing category and complain no.is 868/2015.

Kindly help me to track my phone.

Phone Model : Samsung GT-S7582
Colour : Black
IMEI 1 : 351602/06/097082/7
IMEI 2 : 351603/06/097082/5

My Contact no : 9172488349
email id : Jamal.warsi@hotmail.com
Deepak soni 22
 
May 13, 2015

fake call from bank manager

sir a person called ravi sharma called me regarding my atm card that it is blocked n told me to say my pin after that he withdraw rs 10000 from my account as then i blocked my card but he is still answering the phone his number is 08870-691807plz help me sir it was my monthly saving plz help me sir plz
shyam.v.k1
 
May 5, 2015

Vulgar calls and messages - ..

Dear Sir,

We are getting vulgar calls and messages from following no. +91 8394034025; When i call back on this no. there is no response. I want some necessary steps to be taken against this person and these number to be barred.


Thanks & Regards,

Shyam Kumar
rajnish96
 
May 4, 2015

Lost of Mobile Handset

I lost my mobile hand set near Hyatt Regency Hotel Andheri East Mumbai. I found theft of my cell phone while journey in Juinagar, Navi Mumbai .
Request you to please help in tracing mobile handset stolen near Hyatt Regency Hotel as details given below.

User Name: RAJENDRA INGAWALE
Email : rajnish96@gmail.com
Lost Date : 04/05/2015
Time : 10:00 PM
Place : Hyatt Regency Hotel, Andheri (East) Mumbai .
IMEI No.1 : 35227205832277/6
IMEI No.2 : 35227205832277/4
Phone : Samsung 6102
Contact No : +91 22 27575990
Color : Black
HARISH THAPA
 
Apr 14, 2015

fake call of jobs

SIR,
I AM HARISH THAPA FROM ITARSI(MADHYA PARDESH) .SIR I WAS SEARCH A PART TIME JOB ON INTERNET(QUICKER). SO A CALL COME TO ME 0N 11/04/2015 AT 17:00 CLOCK FROM NO .8652047463 . HE TAKE HIS NAME KARAN SAHU FROM MUMBAI(COMPANY ADVISOR) OF WWW.SNPSMS.COM. HE TOLD ME THAT COMPANY HAS TAKE FIRST REGISTATION OF MEMBER OF 55O RUPESS. SO I TAKE INTREST ON ON THATJOB . THEN HE WERE SEND ME THE ACCOUNT NO.
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT NAME - AJAY KUMAR GUPTA
ACCOUNT NO. 3059154225 .. HE WAS SEND THIS INFO BY ANOTHER NO. IS 9619473095.. SO I PAY THE REGISTRATION FESS . THEN SOME AFTER HOURS HE DONT RESPONSE ME & DONT RECIVE MY CALL . THEN I COME TO KNOW ITS A FAKE CALL OF JOB . SIR THEN I CALL HIM SO MANY TIME . ,HE CANT RETURN . SOME HOUR LATER I TRY AGAIN THEN HE TOLD ME THAT HE ALSO A JOBLESS & NEVER GIVE ME MY MONEY. NOW HE SAYING GIVE ME 5 BACHELOR GIRLS NUMBER THEN I GIVE YOUR MONEY IN FIVE MINTUES BY NETBANKING.
SIR I M NOT GOOD CONITION FROM HOME .. PLZZ HELP ME
avanish_d
 
Apr 9, 2015

Theft of my Mobile phone

I lost my mobile hand set in BEST BUS during I was going to Ghatkopar to sakinaka. I found theft of my cell phone while journey in Mohili Village.
Request you to please help in tracing mobile handset stolen in BEST BUS as details given below.

User Name: AVANISH VIJAY KUMAR DUBEY
Address : G-304, Mohan Valley Co-Op. Soc., Hendrepada, Badlapur (W), Thane - 421503
Email : avanish_d@rediffmail.com
Lost Date : 09/04/2015
Time : 10:35 PM
Place : Mohili Village, Sakinaka, Mumbai.
IMEI No.1 : 355702065213474
IMEI No.2 : 355702065263479
Phone : HTC DESIRE 816G
Mobile No : +91 9619661803
Color : White
Amol Uttam gaikwad
 
Mar 28, 2015

Theft of my Mobile phone

I lost my mobile hand set in local train during I was going to Thane from Ghatkoper station. I found theft of my cell phone while journey.
Request you to please help in tracing mobile handset stolen in Mumbai local train as details given below.

User Name : Amol Uttam Gaikwad
Address : A/9, Samadhan Society,LBS Nagar, 90 Feet Road, Sakinaka Mumbai -400 072
Email : gaikwadamol09@rediffmail.com
Lost Date : 07/03/2015
Time : 04:45 PM
Place : Ghatkoper Railway Station, Mumbai
IMEI No : 355886053378314
Phone : Samsung Grand I9082
Mobile No : +91 9967206606
Color : White
Amol Uttam gaikwad
 
Mar 28, 2015

Theft of my Mobile phone

I lost my mobile hand set in local train during I was going to Thane from Ghatkoper station. I found theft of my cell phone while journey.
Request you to please help in tracing mobile handset stolen in Mumbai local train as details given below.

User Name : Amol Uttam Gaikwad
Address : A/9, Samadhan Society,LBS Nagar, 90 Feet Road, Sakinaka Mumbai -400 072
Email : gaikwadamol09@rediffmail.com
Lost Date : 07/03/2015
Time : 04:45 PM
Place : Ghatkoper Railway Station, Mumbai
IMEI No : 355886053378314
Phone : Samsung Grand I9082
Mobile No : +91 9967206606
Color : White
http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/mumbai-police-l32449.html#
Subhrangshu Dass
 
Mar 27, 2015

lost my phone

i lost my phone samsung s4 mini IMEI number of phone 353552060947440 it lost near andhari (w) station my current phone no is 8080564620 i am a raddy FIR..i have some personal date at my phone plz try find out...
Nagesh Bhoir
 
Mar 20, 2015

My Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

I going in Train and then I lost my mobile

Mobile is :
Moto G (2nd Generation) Black
Cover : Ice Blue Color

Serial: ZX1D63GSK6
IMEI: 353325067309348
Carrier: retaildsdsall

Please cont : 98 19 508022
shabir123
 
Mar 2, 2015

complaint against agency

Dear sir,

First off all,I got Mr mark details from Grocon contraction
Australia.which I had selected for auto cad job.in mentioned my offer
letter first-visa application charge shall be pay by applicant but at
a joining time company will pay of all charge which you will pay to
visa processing work.

that time i made first payment for Visa Application charge 32.950 INR
again Mr mark said to me you have to make payment for visa
authorization fee it will be last payment from your side.than i had
agreed and again i did made second payment 65.200 INR for visa
authorization fee.
but again Mr mark did mail me that i discoursed our ambassador,he is
saying that all applicant have to make deposit for basic traveling
Allowance charge 117.200 INR
after made payment your visa application work will process for subclass 401 .

than I told to Mr mark,please hold my visa work and refund my all
money but Mr mark is saying that payment is not possible to refund
you.


so I request to you please inquiry and help me as soon as
possible.i hope you will do better.

Mr mark pierce details

Mail id- gov.markpierce.embassy@australiamail.com
mobile- 8046976929

First payment made to Mr.Smith Hages by western money transfer.

NAME: MR. SMITH HAGES.
CITY: MUMBAI
COUNTRY: INDIA.
Amount to be transfer for your VisaFees: US$530 which equivalent to
32,950 INR.only

Second payment made to GAGAN SINGH SIKARWAR

Bank Name: ICICI CURRENT
Account Name: GAGAN SINGH SIKARWAR
Account No: 656905500222
Ifsc code: ICIC0006569
Pan No: FWSPS3597D.

Amount to be deposited for your Visa Authorization Fees: Rs 65,200
anjusalikumar
 
Feb 26, 2015

lost mobile

dear sir/ ma'am
I have lost my Mobile Samsung Grand Duos I9082 from nerul, while in was walking from LP stop to nerul station (E)
Mobile Details are as follows :-

Phone :- Samsung Grand I9082
Colour :- white
cover colour: pink and dim white/off white

My mobile no. is 9619597842
Request you to please help me to get my mobile back.

another number to contact : 9167712252
email address: anjusalikumar@yahoo.com
- anju.salikumar
venkat14051971
 
Feb 4, 2015

Loss of mobile

Dear Sir,

While going to office I lost my mobile - ASUS 501CG Zenfone

IMEI No.352238067634933

My mobile no. is 9757431256
shruti borkar
 
Jan 6, 2015

abusive message and fake profile on dating sites.

I residing at airoli,write to you regarding complaining against abusive message on social networking site and misusing my information and posting it on a social networking site called mateforall and metrodate.
firstly i got a abusive message threating me not to put pics with any guy on fb.it was a very abusive message.2nd incident happened 10 days later i got calls from this number- 9615251820, contionously. and 3rd incident hapend on 27th december 2014. i got a call telling me about my profile posted on a site mateforall which i have not made. in these all cases me and my sister both are targeted with the same incidents..it has been a week i hav lodged a complaint in rabale police station and cyber crime. i pleaded them atleast to delete the profile from the site but till date no action is taken ,i request you to take a note of it and remove the profile from both the sites and trace the culprit as soon as possible.
ashishburnpur
 
Jan 4, 2015

Teasing and abusing & drinking on coliny road

Sir I am a resident of western railway colony antop hill . Here some local boys drinking daily and harrasing me. Name of that boys are Sandip Sake,John,& Saif. Always they tried to provoke for fight .I am not that kind of guy. Plz help
ashishburnpur
 
Jan 4, 2015

Nuisance created by some drunkard

Sir I am a resident of western railway colony antop hill . Here some boys are daily drinking in road and creating nuisance. Name of that boys are Sandip Sake,Johney,& Saif. They abusing me daily. Plz do something

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Relief India Trust - Mission Heal
    Hello, I received call from Mission Heal asking for...
    SONY XPERIA E3 - someone stole my mobile
    Sir, My phone is stolen from my pocket when I went to...
    FRAUD SMS SENDING JOB - workfromhomeinfoservicesltd is a fraud company
    dear friends, work from home info services ltd is a cheat...
    freecharge - transaction failed
    Order id : FCVW150704197892190 mail id:...
    customercare---dishtv.in - Recharge with upgrade in package--All Channels not still...
    My VC No- 01514893985. I have opted for all sports channel...
    121---in.airtel.com - Very bad after sale services of Airtel
    I brought a new postpaid connection and even after all its...
    House holder - Require speed breakers
    Sir, We are in sector-2 , 27 th main, HSR. Layout...
    UNIVERCELL - Horrible online site and customer service
    Never ever purchase any thing from their website...
    ABT maruti Ltd., - Customer handling
    My car - Swift TN 06 K 8849 was given to ABT Maruti Adyar...
    First flight courier - NOT DELIVERED
    NOT DELIVERED URGENT COURIER The courier tracking ID...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username