Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MUMBAI POLICE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about MUMBAI POLICE

roshan01
 
Jan 25, 2016

Loss of mobile phone

dear sir Gentle reminder
Waiting for your reply
I hv Loss mobile on 25 jan 2016 in evening 3 pm have police missing complain.he

Imei- 358185/06/194574/4

Imei- 358185/06/194574/2
Sim phone noi -9987341941/ airtel
sim phone no 2 -7302123786
Alternate number 9967188166
samsung galaxy E7 color black

Request you Pl check today
😊.
Vasant More
 
Jan 16, 2016

Unauthorized tv television in chawl

The movie is telecasting still after 12 in the night in society premises without any approval also I complained on 100 number but the action was not taken against them by the Police. Kindly do the needful,
harshalpatil
 
Jan 3, 2016

Moble stolen Micromax A300

Moble stolen
Respected sir,
My mobile (Micromax Canvas gold A300) is stolen from Parel Rilway station while boarding train towards Kurala at 7.0PM on 3 Jan 2016 please help me to get my mobile. IMEI No is 1) 911338900555360 2) 911338900755366

Mobile detail:
Micromax Canvas gold A300 whilte and gold metalic body)
Dual sim
Prize Rs.15610

Contact no : 9404810217
7588308622
Mail id: harshal.harshal56@gmail.com



Regards
Harshal
harshalpatil
 
Jan 3, 2016

Moble stolen

Respected sir,
My mobile (Micromax Canvas gold A300) is stolen from Parel Rilway station while boarding train towards Kurala at 7.0PM on 3 Jan 2016 please help me to get my mobile. IMEI No is 1) 911338900555360 2) 911338900755366

Mobile detail:
Micromax Canvas gold A300 whilte and gold metalic body)
Dual sim

Contact no : 9404810217
Mail id: harshal.harshal56@gmail.com



Regards
Harshal
gagansaphr
 
Dec 22, 2015

Stolen My Sony Xperia C3 Mobile

Dear Sir,

My mobile stolen while travelling in Bus @ Kurla Depo on 21.12.2015 @ 6:50 PM.
Sory Xperia C3
No:: 355819060056565
no: 9986793716 / 9866529667
Kindly do help me

Thanks
Ganganna Vallepu
mobile: 9866529667
amaira birla
 
Dec 6, 2015

neglegence

I have been in trouble since last 5 years.I have been to 5times to pilce station but nobody took my complaint every time I want there a police office was changed and not a single lady police to take my complaint lady police is advising me to get married rather than taking my complaint seriously.advising my mom to take me for counselling.It's been long time I have been trying to launch complaint against my family & relatives against stocking and harrassment and property issusses.etc but police is not taking me seriously what are we suppose to do against such police officers. please help what can i do.
amaira birla
 
Dec 6, 2015

police neglegence

I have been in a problem since last 5 years from my family and relatives etc.I had been to Borivali police station 5 times nearly every time I went there police officers were changed and not a single lady police in the room.and nobody took my complaint whenever I went there.said sabut leke aao if we have to get the proofs than what police is here for.Surf seeing our faces they say go for counselling rather than helping.what are we supposse to do for such people ..
ArokyarajD
 
Nov 29, 2015

online fraud done by Suvidhaa

Suvidhaa info serve pvt lit is indulging in online fraud transaction, please Beware of this particular software group
Ghol5432
 
Nov 22, 2015

I got trapped by a girl, I lost everyteverything, I don't have any source to continue my career now, please help out

Im into fashion designing, wherein I ws financially loss same day met with a girl, she treated me as a sister and she console to stay without pay till the problem solve, use to exchange things like costumes and accessories without jealous, one day there was an emergency at home town need to go...still Im nt going as im financially down here, she forced me as a sister to go to my home town to solve the problem n come back, I got stuck there for 2 months and im passing information wht is happening, she came near to my city for pilgrim and discussed about my family and she said me to not worry n come back, I ws not able to again coz of family issues and informed the same, later a month I reached her place, now she totally changed and not allowing to home and handovered all my things which are at her home( costumes, accessories, documents, laptop, expensive clothes n sandles related to fashion designing) almost all things, nw I dont have even single source with me neither documents nor money,Now she is demanding for money for whole days and handover all my things,
Initially if should have said that need to pay atleast certain amount whatever I should have prepared for that or else gone to hometown, I totally got trapped nw I dnt hv any source wit me to continue my career, once she treated me as a sister still that bonding stopping me to rake any action against her

Please i am requesting anyone give me some suggestion , to get atleast my educational documents and laptop from her.
Anif Garab
 
Nov 19, 2015

harasing /targeted

Same person name ASAP with 4 different phone numbers contacting me through Housing .com property website his phone no.1.=9069230200 ; no.2=9069091738; no.3= 9503728844 ;no.4= 8550876739
He is a terrorist supporter/helper finding rooms for them, looking after there basic needs, he is paid for it , he is job less
ASAP is his fake name. Please contact the Police
Shaikhsamir.1990
 
Nov 7, 2015

Fake calls for bank details

Hi,

Got a fake call to my friend asking for bank details debit card atm pin n cvv number from +91 7547-049958 please be aware from this number.
kdhavalv
 
Nov 3, 2015

Mobile Phone stolen

Respected sir/Ma'am
I am Dhaval Kalathia. I lost my mobile on 3rd Nov 2015 from Bandra station while getting train for virar (Train time at Bandra is 9:33 PM an PF no 4).

Model no :- HTC Desire 816
Color :- White

IMEI :- 352795060245098

My Contact no :- 9702297630/9033639957
Email :- kdhavalv@gmail.com

Please help me find my mobile.
I will go for FIR tomorrow morning.
SHOAIBZK66
 
Oct 30, 2015

DENIED REGISTERING A COMPLAIN BY SUB INSPECTOR

respected sir today at around 4 pm me and my father mr zulfikar kagalwala had come to dongri police station regarding complaint for trespassing in private property by my aunty mrs mushfeqa mamnoon along with group of 20 antisocial elements.They forcefully entered a go down which is legally under our possession inspite of regular calls to 100 n dongri police station no one came to help then we went to the station to register complain but your sub inspector mr pise refused to take our complain and even after showing him all legal documents of high court which clearly state that the possession is with my father mr zulfikar kagalwala he didn listen to our grievances rather allowed my aunt and her paid gundas to enter the premises n do what they want it was clear that he has taken bribe and is helping them,as this being a civil matter registered at the high court police has no rights to give such an order and mr pise being a sub inspector he was ordered by the senior inspector to write our complain but he refused saying shes your sister and she can take forceful possession.I was denied my fundamental right and the inspector who had taken bribe had informed other police personnel to not attend the 100 call inpite of making arounc 10 calls from 330pm till 430 pm the police van came at aroun 630 when mr pise had refused to take our complaint and allowed my aunt and her gundas to enter illegally.i would like you to please look in the matter and take immediate action against sub inspector pise my aunt mrs mushfeqa mamnoon and her associates from central transport mr mushtaq Ansari and mr Pradeep Bhatia.they have threatned to beat us up and are repeatedly harassing us. our matter is a clear civil matter with the case going on in high court but my aunt with the help of anti social elements is troubling us ever few days.i have all the proof of documents of high court which I can display as and when the police ask me.my aunt has forged the documents which is a crime and she is trying to falsely take possession
please help me in this matter at the earliest because I feel my and my familys life Is in danger from our aunt.today she has tried to enter our go own tomorrow she will try to enter our house forcefully with the help of a bribed sub inpector and some gundas.request you to look into the matter and help me at the earliest
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
shoaib kagalwala
9833822850
ghodke
 
Oct 21, 2015

phone is stolen

Dear Sir/Madam,

Somebody stolen my mobile phone in PVR Nirmal lifestyle mall Mulund On 16/10/2015 around 3:30 PM
Kindly track my phone.


Phone Model : Micromax Yureka
Colour : Grey
IMEI 1 : 911401502314105
IMEI 2 : 911401502323635

My Contact no : 8268380038
email id : chandubabuvijay@gmail.com
Amit g mehta
 
Sep 21, 2015

Loss mobile

Gentle reminder
Waiting for your reply
I hv Loss mobile on 29 June 2015 in evening 6 pm have police missing complain.

Imei- 352040068130004

Sim phone noi -9833152454 Vodafone
Alternate number -9773255786
Iphone 5s gold

Request you Pl check today
😊.
dcgandhi
 
Sep 18, 2015

Stolen Mobile

Dear Team,

I wish to report wife's iPhone being stolen in R City Ghatkopar on 18.09.2015. She noticed it around 2 pm.

Particulars of her iPhone are as under...

IMEI No. 01362100263939
Make Apple
Model iPhone 5 White 16 GB Sr. No. F2RKMGE7DTWF.

Last Used in R - City Ghatkopar
Last Used No. 99872 65291
Approximate Time 2 pm Dt. 18.09.2015

Contact Details
Emco Dynatorq Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, Sita Mauli, Wing B
Madanlal Dhingra Road,
Panch Pakhadi
Thane (W) 400602

Office Numbers :
022-25452244
022-25405490

I have heard that mobile on usage or inserting SIM can be traced.

Through iCloud account of my wife, I have clicked option to erase the mobile. This option will be exercised by apple server upon mobile going online. Prior to selecting erase tab, I Tried to locate the mobile through iCloud but couldn't locate it because mobile was switched off.

Thanking you in advance,

Regards

Dhiren C Gandhi
Husband
9820041546
dcg.emcodynatorq@gmail.com
Sufiyanbarudgar
 
Sep 6, 2015

Fraud call for atm

Someone has fraud called my sis by telling that he was from atm office but he was not my sis told him that wait I'll do ur complaint then she has ended the call but then has again call her n gave badwords to my sis plzz take action as fast as possible on this farud callers
This was the fraud caller no.- 8051544362
N this is my number- 9167769774 any more details if u need regarding the call
singh.ravindra789
 
Aug 21, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Dadar station 22/08/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Xolo Q1010i
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 22/08/2015 & 9:35 am
Sr No:-Q1010I414D0020301
IMEI-M : 911363600753008
IMEI-S : 911363600853006
EAN :-8906037887237

My Contact no : 9833540682
email id : singh.ravindra789@gmail.com
Kuldeep Jat
 
Aug 20, 2015

Loan security not refund

Loan security not refund
Sir I see a advertisement in Rajasthan patrika 18 Aug 2015 of bj finance group ltd for on line loan . I call to company in mob no 8571800781 . The company person demand my personal document and 2100 rupees . I submit the same and deposited rs 2100 than after the company person demand 10000 rupees again . I again deposit rs 10000 than after the company person again demand rs 15000 when I not deposit rs 15000 the company person not attend my call and say that we not able to pay your money
chinkics
 
Aug 5, 2015

lost purse

i lost my purse in d BEST bus 706. i was traveling from marol depot to bhaynader on 4th august 2015 around 3 pm. i checked at depot but there is not submitted nd ask for cctv scan they didnt hlp me for the scan copy so plz help me find out my purse its very urgent or any 1 get so plz call me have card in the purse... contact me at my email id :
creativecs@live.in
pksaran
 
Aug 5, 2015

MISSING OF BAG WITH TAB SAMSUNG GALAXY IN AUTO AT KURLA EAST NEHRU NAGAR AREA Sim Reliance no-09692958259

Bag with Samsung galaxy TAB sim no reliance 09692958259 missing on 11.07.2019 in Nehru nagar area in Kurla East. My contact no 09437568728. P.K.Saran. Odisha.
Rakesh Adawade
 
Aug 2, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Thane station bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax Yu Yureka
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 3/8/2015 & 8:50 am
IMEI-M : 911401504550284
IMEI-S : 911401504579432

My Contact no : 9702128648
email id : rakesh.tbsl@gmail.com
Rakesh Adawade
 
Aug 2, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Thane station bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax Yu Yureka
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 3/068/2015 & 8:50 am
IMEI-M : 911401504550284
IMEI-S : 911401504579432

My Contact no : 9702128648
email id : rakesh.tbsl@gmail.com
Rohan Bajhal
 
Jul 24, 2015

Loss of mobile phone

I lost my redmi note 4g mobile Today (23/7/15) at Dadar station and please help me find my mobile phone. It contains very vital data so please help me find it.
IMEI NO 865980024925080
Plz contact on rohanunder.123@gmail.com
samruddhiw
 
Jul 17, 2015

phone is stolen

My phone is stolen on 17-07-2015 from virar station. Myself Ms. samruddhi wankhede. My phone was xperia z ultra. I bought it on 1 Feb 2015. Please please help me to get beack my phone. IMEI Number is 357656053707368. my mail id is sam21wankhede95@gmail.com .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Jalsa - complaints regarding Ichhe Nodi
    Ebar complaint korte hole ekhane lekhar kono mane nei...
    snapdeal - Money return
    I have booked one Sandwich Toaster through SNAPDEAL by...
    cnbc awaaz - Problem in hearing device
    New tablet of iball slide curdleA4 bought on 1/01/2016 at...
    namma namitha - Deactivate namma namitha
    Please deactivate namma namitha from my number this is the...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear bondRajath, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    fastway - service issue
    Moudgil Jan 3, 2016 Service issue Hi.. i am...
    IFB - IFB Front Load Washing machine not working poperly
    Dear SirMam I have bought IFB Front Load Elena Aqua 6Kg...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - lost my admit card
    Sir, I lost my admit card of BSSC advt. No. 07070114 (2nd...
    mahindra scorpio s10 - Brand new Mahendra s10 scorpio
    It's a brand new Mahendra scorpio s10 automatic we...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username