Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MUMBAI POLICE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about MUMBAI POLICE

singh.ravindra789
 
Aug 21, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Dadar station 22/08/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Xolo Q1010i
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 22/08/2015 & 9:35 am
Sr No:-Q1010I414D0020301
IMEI-M : 911363600753008
IMEI-S : 911363600853006
EAN :-8906037887237

My Contact no : 9833540682
email id : singh.ravindra789@gmail.com
Kuldeep Jat
 
Aug 20, 2015

Loan security not refund

Loan security not refund
Sir I see a advertisement in Rajasthan patrika 18 Aug 2015 of bj finance group ltd for on line loan . I call to company in mob no 8571800781 . The company person demand my personal document and 2100 rupees . I submit the same and deposited rs 2100 than after the company person demand 10000 rupees again . I again deposit rs 10000 than after the company person again demand rs 15000 when I not deposit rs 15000 the company person not attend my call and say that we not able to pay your money
chinkics
 
Aug 5, 2015

lost purse

i lost my purse in d BEST bus 706. i was traveling from marol depot to bhaynader on 4th august 2015 around 3 pm. i checked at depot but there is not submitted nd ask for cctv scan they didnt hlp me for the scan copy so plz help me find out my purse its very urgent or any 1 get so plz call me have card in the purse... contact me at my email id :
creativecs@live.in
pksaran
 
Aug 5, 2015

MISSING OF BAG WITH TAB SAMSUNG GALAXY IN AUTO AT KURLA EAST NEHRU NAGAR AREA Sim Reliance no-09692958259

Bag with Samsung galaxy TAB sim no reliance 09692958259 missing on 11.07.2019 in Nehru nagar area in Kurla East. My contact no 09437568728. P.K.Saran. Odisha.
Rakesh Adawade
 
Aug 2, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Thane station bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax Yu Yureka
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 3/8/2015 & 8:50 am
IMEI-M : 911401504550284
IMEI-S : 911401504579432

My Contact no : 9702128648
email id : rakesh.tbsl@gmail.com
Rakesh Adawade
 
Aug 2, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Thane station bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax Yu Yureka
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 3/068/2015 & 8:50 am
IMEI-M : 911401504550284
IMEI-S : 911401504579432

My Contact no : 9702128648
email id : rakesh.tbsl@gmail.com
Rohan Bajhal
 
Jul 24, 2015

Loss of mobile phone

I lost my redmi note 4g mobile Today (23/7/15) at Dadar station and please help me find my mobile phone. It contains very vital data so please help me find it.
IMEI NO 865980024925080
Plz contact on rohanunder.123@gmail.com
samruddhiw
 
Jul 17, 2015

phone is stolen

My phone is stolen on 17-07-2015 from virar station. Myself Ms. samruddhi wankhede. My phone was xperia z ultra. I bought it on 1 Feb 2015. Please please help me to get beack my phone. IMEI Number is 357656053707368. my mail id is sam21wankhede95@gmail.com .
PSingh09
 
Jul 17, 2015

Phone Stolen

Someone had stolen my phone while I was boarding the train at Goregaon Platform No-1
My number is 8928101039
Model no- Samsung Ace GT-S5830
Cover-Back cover White
Memory Card- 2GB
Please help me to get the phone , all vital information was stored and it is now lost.
jagrukcitizen86
 
Jul 4, 2015

Gaanga+ chilim seller

Hi

One person named 'Imran Shaikh' from Gangawadi Gate No: 2, LBS Road, Ghatkopar(w) has given his room(in chawl) on rent to a person named 'Paav'.....
Mr. Paav sells gaanja + chillim in that rented room. Many people(his frnds/charshi/gardullas) go into that room and play club(zuggar)... Police also don't look into this matter.

Kindly look into this matter on priority basis. Hope 2nd (malad - malvani) case won't happen in Ghatkopar.


--Thanks & regards,
Mumbaikar
Sanatc
 
Jul 1, 2015

Luring message seems a trap. Please check before it makes someone culprit

Sir
Below is SMS message received on my mobile. I feel this is some kind of trap. I bring this to your notice to track this before it makes someone scapegoat. Message is as under:

YOUR GSM NOS HAS WON 3.6 CRORE RS,GALAXY S6 IN UK SAMSUNG OFFER 2015 TO CLAIM DEMAND DRAFT SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE NO,AGE,OCCUPATION TO: uksms@outlook.com
Details of message gives following information:
Type: Text message
From: +91 9015394631
Sent and received on : 24th June 15, 10.06

Rgd
Sanat
pp.y
 
Jun 29, 2015

mobile stolen inside the train or bus.

Savdhan india agar apka mobile train aur bus se chori hua hai toh sayad yeh chor ne hi chori kiya hoga.


Mera 5 days old brand new mobile train mese chori ho gaya, mene GRPF me complaints likhaya lakin tracing me koi surag nahi mila,
Ab chor mere mobile se kuch logo ko out going all phone kar raha thaa, uske jariye mujhe chor ka number mila,
Mene police ko yeh sari bate bataya, lakin police kuch karwahi nahi kar rahi hai...yeh chor ki itni himmat ke woh bolta hai mene kiya chori, aur roj karta hu, lakin mera koi kuch nahi ukhad sakta,
Mene kaha mene police complaint kiya hai,
Toh chor bolta hai police ke paas jaa commissioner ke paas jaa kuch bhi kar, mera koi kuch nahi ukhaad sakta, koi bhi nahi....

Ab me uska personel tarike se number ka adress nikalne ki kosish kar raha hu...kyu ki police koi help nahi karti...

Chor ka naam Amit-09975035866
Chori karne ka tarika train me aur bus me.
Yadav Nilesh
 
Jun 28, 2015

Lost Mobile Xperia M2

Dear Team,

This is to inform you that i had lost my Sony Xperia M2 on 10th June 2015.
I had purchased this mobile on Feb 2015 from Vijay Sales which is in Kalyan west. I had paid 40 % cash and remaining amount i applied for the loan. so uptill 4 months i had paid the loan but in this month i had lost my sony. Plz help me for finding my Xperia sony.same i had informed to police stn and they had written in FIR but still there is no any reply from them.So its a last hope from you.

I had every information about my device. and I know you also have the same with you... as well as my account information.

Im trying to calling to your number but no one is taking the call.
Plz revert me..

IMEI NO-35395306-279517-7
35395306-279518-5
Rajendra p
 
Jun 25, 2015

Mobile Stolen from BMTC Bus no.500B

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while catching BMTC bus no.500B from Babusa palya bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax canvas A1
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 21/06/2015 & 12:25 pm
IMEI-M : 911380450421619
IMEI-S : 911380450922111

My Contact no : 9738378103
email id : raju.mukati@gmail.com
Rajendra p
 
Jun 25, 2015

Mobile Stolen from BMTC Bus no.500B

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while catching BMTC bus no.500B from Babusa

palya bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax canvas A1
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 21/06/2015 & 12:25 pm
IMEI1 : 911380450421619
IMEI2 : 911380450922111

My Contact no : 9738378103
email id : raju.mukati@gmail.com
vanita singh
 
Jun 23, 2015

10000 rs deducted from YES bank by unknown person

Hello sir,
My name is vanita Singh and from last 1 yr I am working in international BPO. I have my salary account with "Axis bank". All was going good but on 4th of June my 10000 rs has been deducted from yes bank ATM from Ashok van place located at dahiser east at 22:43:57 pm. I went to bhayander east police station they told me to go kanakia mira road police station to register my complaint they told me to come tomorrow. So I went on next day he told me to go dahiser east police station. I went to dahiser east police station I told about all the thing which had happened but that police man haven't registered my FIR.FIR is the first step of complaint They told me you first give letter to bank to credit same amount of money in 10 to 15 days and if, bank is still not crediting your money then they will register my FIR.
I called axis bank call centre spoken to tauseef one of Axis bank associate he told me that money is deducted from axis bank ATM and on 12th of June reaching at dahiser east branch i had spoken to Mr Abhay Kumar Shrivastava branch manager of dahiser east "Axis bank"he showed me the print of which come to know about the truth that money is deducted from YES bank ATM. Axis bank want me to cooperate more 15-20 days which had already passed. Now i m in very big trouble neither bank is crediting my money nor police is registering my complaint. Sir, an individual common person where should go to lodge a complaint please sir I want your help. please help me to get my money back. Axis bank is not really trust worthy bank.

My contact no. 8082663285/ 9167701326
E-mail id- svanita24@Gmail.com
vanita singh
 
Jun 23, 2015

10000 rs deducted from YES bank by unknown person

Hello sir,
My name is vanita Singh and from last 1 yr I am working in international BPO. I have my salary account with "Axis bank". All was going good but on 4th of June my 10000 rs has been deducted from yes bank ATM from Ashok van place located at dahiser east at 22:43:57 pm. I went to bhayander east police station they told me to go kanakia mira road police station to register my complaint they told me to come tomorrow. So I went on next day he told me to go dahiser east police station. I went to dahiser east police station I told about all the thing which had happened but that police man haven't registered my FIR.FIR is the first step of complaint They told me you first give letter to bank to credit same amount of money in 10 to 15 days and if, bank is still not crediting your money then they will register my FIR.
I called axis bank call centre spoken to tauseef one of Axis bank associate he told me that money is deducted from axis bank ATM and on 12th of June reaching at dahiser east branch i had spoken to Mr Abhay Kumar Shrivastava branch manager of dahiser east "Axis bank"he showed me the print of which come to know about the truth that money is deducted from YES bank ATM. Axis bank want me to cooperate more 15-20 days which had already passed. Now i m in very big trouble neither bank is crediting my money nor police is registering my complaint. Sir, an individual common person where should go to lodge a complaint please sir I want your help. please help me to get my money back. Axis bank is not really trust worthy bank.
Rajendra p
 
Jun 23, 2015

Mobile Stolen from BMTC Bus no.500D

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while catching BMTC bus no.500D from Babusa palya bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax canvas A1
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 21/06/2015 & 12:25 pm
IMEI : 91138450421619

My Contact no : 9738378103
email id : raju.mukati@gmail.com
javedshaikh00786
 
Jun 21, 2015

Mobile Stolen from Best Bus

Respected Sir,

My Name is Shaikh Javed Jamaluddin. My Mobile was Lost on 20th June 2015
at Around 5pm. at RCity Mall Bus Stop (Ghatkopar West) Area. when I entered the Bus My Mobile was Not in My Pocket.


Spice Model No:- Stellar 518
EAN No :- 8906050992628
M-IMEI :- 911412100039523
S-IMEI:- 911412100039531

Please Help Me in Finding My Mobile
Jamal Ahmed
 
Jun 13, 2015

Mobile phone Stolen

Respected sir/madam,
I am Jamal Ahmed peer Mohammed ansari, I Stay at R/no.172(B/25),Rafi Nagar,Shivaji Ngar,Govandi(w),Mumbai-43. Some one stolen my cell phone with 1500 rupees today morning before 04:00 o'clock from my home,although I went to police station of Shivaji Nagar, they registered my complain as missing category and complain no.is 868/2015.

Kindly help me to track my phone.

Phone Model : Samsung GT-S7582
Colour : Black
IMEI 1 : 351602/06/097082/7
IMEI 2 : 351603/06/097082/5

My Contact no : 9172488349
email id : Jamal.warsi@hotmail.com
Deepak soni 22
 
May 13, 2015

fake call from bank manager

sir a person called ravi sharma called me regarding my atm card that it is blocked n told me to say my pin after that he withdraw rs 10000 from my account as then i blocked my card but he is still answering the phone his number is 08870-691807plz help me sir it was my monthly saving plz help me sir plz
shyam.v.k1
 
May 5, 2015

Vulgar calls and messages - ..

Dear Sir,

We are getting vulgar calls and messages from following no. +91 8394034025; When i call back on this no. there is no response. I want some necessary steps to be taken against this person and these number to be barred.


Thanks & Regards,

Shyam Kumar
rajnish96
 
May 4, 2015

Lost of Mobile Handset

I lost my mobile hand set near Hyatt Regency Hotel Andheri East Mumbai. I found theft of my cell phone while journey in Juinagar, Navi Mumbai .
Request you to please help in tracing mobile handset stolen near Hyatt Regency Hotel as details given below.

User Name: RAJENDRA INGAWALE
Email : rajnish96@gmail.com
Lost Date : 04/05/2015
Time : 10:00 PM
Place : Hyatt Regency Hotel, Andheri (East) Mumbai .
IMEI No.1 : 35227205832277/6
IMEI No.2 : 35227205832277/4
Phone : Samsung 6102
Contact No : +91 22 27575990
Color : Black
HARISH THAPA
 
Apr 14, 2015

fake call of jobs

SIR,
I AM HARISH THAPA FROM ITARSI(MADHYA PARDESH) .SIR I WAS SEARCH A PART TIME JOB ON INTERNET(QUICKER). SO A CALL COME TO ME 0N 11/04/2015 AT 17:00 CLOCK FROM NO .8652047463 . HE TAKE HIS NAME KARAN SAHU FROM MUMBAI(COMPANY ADVISOR) OF WWW.SNPSMS.COM. HE TOLD ME THAT COMPANY HAS TAKE FIRST REGISTATION OF MEMBER OF 55O RUPESS. SO I TAKE INTREST ON ON THATJOB . THEN HE WERE SEND ME THE ACCOUNT NO.
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT NAME - AJAY KUMAR GUPTA
ACCOUNT NO. 3059154225 .. HE WAS SEND THIS INFO BY ANOTHER NO. IS 9619473095.. SO I PAY THE REGISTRATION FESS . THEN SOME AFTER HOURS HE DONT RESPONSE ME & DONT RECIVE MY CALL . THEN I COME TO KNOW ITS A FAKE CALL OF JOB . SIR THEN I CALL HIM SO MANY TIME . ,HE CANT RETURN . SOME HOUR LATER I TRY AGAIN THEN HE TOLD ME THAT HE ALSO A JOBLESS & NEVER GIVE ME MY MONEY. NOW HE SAYING GIVE ME 5 BACHELOR GIRLS NUMBER THEN I GIVE YOUR MONEY IN FIVE MINTUES BY NETBANKING.
SIR I M NOT GOOD CONITION FROM HOME .. PLZZ HELP ME
avanish_d
 
Apr 9, 2015

Theft of my Mobile phone

I lost my mobile hand set in BEST BUS during I was going to Ghatkopar to sakinaka. I found theft of my cell phone while journey in Mohili Village.
Request you to please help in tracing mobile handset stolen in BEST BUS as details given below.

User Name: AVANISH VIJAY KUMAR DUBEY
Address : G-304, Mohan Valley Co-Op. Soc., Hendrepada, Badlapur (W), Thane - 421503
Email : avanish_d@rediffmail.com
Lost Date : 09/04/2015
Time : 10:35 PM
Place : Mohili Village, Sakinaka, Mumbai.
IMEI No.1 : 355702065213474
IMEI No.2 : 355702065263479
Phone : HTC DESIRE 816G
Mobile No : +91 9619661803
Color : White

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    wisdomjobs.com - Fraud by Wisdom
    Wisdom jobs offer various services and they speak very...
    Ibps - wrong percentage
    Sir I have enterd wrong percentage I enters 62.40...
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE - recharge not successfully but balance deduct my a/c
    Airtel 179 recharge not successful but balance deducut...
    data ded - balance deduction
    i was call in bpo at 5:18. but my call was disconnected 2...
    DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 - order not received
    RD110286243SE order placed in MAY 2015….. 3 months no...
    280424 - PAYTM BECOME FRAUD EVEN WITH BEST USERS
    Order no 1156236460 Ticket number 111342604 Paytm...
    Indian Railways - TDR REFUND
    Dear Sir, Despite of several reminders through email to...
    Ibps - I didn't get the confirmation mail & message even...
    Sir., I applied for the clerical examination 2015 whn I...
    Reliance Digital - Reliance Digital
    RE: Reliance Digital: Poor Customer Service Dear Anil...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username