Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MUMBAI POLICE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about MUMBAI POLICE

Neeta Ramchandani
 
Aug 19, 2016

Justdial fraud

Justdial company has withdrawn 3879/- from my account without my permission. My advertisement with them was over in October 2015. They are saying that your contract is till year 2030. They never told me about this before.i had complained to them on 4th August.
They sent me this sms. But have not returned my money back

Complaint ID: 1087546
Data & Time: 04-08-16 14:04
Type of Complaint: ECS Related Clarification
Source: Inbound Call
Status: Open
Edit Link: http://jsdl.in/EL-43WTFSKE
NileshKanawade
 
Aug 17, 2016

STOLEN MOBILE PHONE IN TRAIN.

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Nilesh Kanawade My Mobile Was Stolen on Dadar Railway Station on 17/8/2016 around 11:40 AM


To,
The concerned police officer

SUBJECT: STOLEN MOBILE PHONE IN TRAIN.

Respected Sir/madam,
I, Nilesh Kanawade, (age 27 yrs) owner of Moto X Play which was stolen yesterday 17th August 2016 on Dadar railway station while catching the train towards Borivali at nearly 11:40 AM. I request to take an appropriate action on this.
IMEI no - 358953063848954
mobile no-9767354437
model name - Moto X Play
please let me know if you get the same on my mail id or on my friends contact no 08888099930 (Santosh Kolhe),
mail id :nileshkanawade9@gmail.com , nileshkanawade69@gmail.com.

Regards,
Prajakta Barde
NileshKanawade
 
Aug 17, 2016

STOLEN MOBILE PHONE IN TRAIN.

Respected Sir/madam,
I, Nilesh Kanawade owner of Moto X Play which was stolen 17th August 2016 on DADAR Railway station around 11:405 AM. I request to take an appropriate action on this.

IMEI no - 358953063848954

mobile no - 9767354437
model name- Moto X Play

please let me know if you get the same on my mail id - nileshkanawade9@gmail.com

Regards,
Nakul Sharma
SanaSiddiqui14
 
Aug 10, 2016

Lost my phone

Respected Sir
I have lost my mobile accidentally when visiting my husband at the hospital.Am very sure that it is lost at the hospital premises on 09/08/2016.
Hospital's name was Advanced Multispeciality opp Cooper hospital.at Nattakar Gadkari Marg.Irla.Vile Parle west.Mumbai
Kindly help me get my mobile back
Manufacturer
Model no 1+1 A0001 64gb
Imei no 865800023272617
Color Sandstone Black
If found kindly contact
9930880854 or
9867261111
Sana Siddiqui
SwaSubbu
 
Jul 30, 2016

Lost Mobile phone

Dear Sir,

I lost a mobile phone while I was in Mumbai. I was visiting the city. the I had borrowed the phone from my brother. He too has lodged a complaint.
1.The prepaid phone number is 9444583725
2.IMSI - 404645102875325
3.SIM: 8991644092451875325

Copy of complaint has been sent via registered mail ; ET 122982878IN

Best Regards,
Swarnalatha Subramanyan
Dileepaa
 
Jul 25, 2016

Lost of my phone at Mira road railway station

Hello sir,
I lost my oppo f1 2 month old phone while catching vasai train from Mira road as I got in my phone got stolen I shout n try to find but I didn't find even there was no police officer to register my request or to find theft
My number: 7208831008
Imei no: 860889034509914
860889034509906

Please try to find my phone if u find pls contact my dad 7498397494
rajdeep.shinde
 
Jul 24, 2016

mobile lost

Hi sir my name is Rajdeep shinde.I lost my mobile again 2-3 days.my mobile model num Samsung galaxy j7.two sim cards in my mobile1)Reliance-9768151544 2)Airtel-8767313465.my phones imei num 358158075495584.please sir search my phone and contact my mothers num-9867686689.
rajdeep.shinde
 
Jul 24, 2016

Mobile lost

Hi sir my name is Rajdeep shinde.I lost my mobile again 2-3 days.my mobile model num Samsung galaxy j7.my phonesimei num 358158075495584.please sir search my phone and contact my mothers num-867686689.
Ashoktajane
 
Jul 21, 2016

Mobile stolen

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am Ashok Tajane, yestarday 21716 while travelling from Ghatkopar to. kurla at around 9.15 am by Dadar slow train ,My mobile stolen near by kurla Railway station.
Mobile specification Lenova A6000 Black
IME1. 867371023258657
IME2. 867371023258665
Kindly let me know if you find the phone on 8451930128 or ashoktajne@gmail.com

Regards,
Ashok Tajane
nakul7817
 
Jul 19, 2016

Mobile Missing

o,
The concerned police officer

SUBJECT: STOLEN MOBILE PHONE IN TRAIN.

Respected Sir/madam,
I, Nakul Sharma, (age 26 yrs) owner of HTC Desire 816 which was stolen yesterday 19th july 2016 on Bandra railway station around 9:55 AM. I request to take an appropriate action on this.

IMEI no - 1) 356064065690121
2) 35606406529624

mobile no - 9096023986
model name HTC Desire816

please let me know if you get the same on my mail id - nakul.sharma45@yahoo.in

Regards,
Nakul Sharma
sandy gaitonde
 
Jul 18, 2016

Mumbai Traffic will not Improve unless Government takes drastic steps

Mumbai Traffic will never improve as Mumbai is ruled by wrong people in traffic commissioner position with no experience and no concern for city. Basic traffic laws are not obeyed and people break signal all time and Mumbai traffic cops are busy making money on such people and what possibly they can do as they are loaded with burden of traffic with no by law enforcement support. Traffic JCP only sits in office and watch CCTV. Rickshaw drivers at so many places are running share passenger business by taking too much money for fare and sometimes not wearing uniforms and Police know very well about it and nothing gets done.
If you want to go to Bandra Kurla complex from Bandra station you are charge to death. Andheri same story and Bandra west is worst for auto. Traffic Police knows all but they do not pay attention we all know why.One common man break red light or on phone by mistake or not wearing helmet then he is not spared but Auto person taking 5 people and going in wrong way is spared and that is Mumbai Traffic laws for you. Auto and Taxi go wherever they want to go. Common citizen is harassed but who cares about them.
But by having negative people ruling top position in traffic its mere rhetoric and very slim chances that Mumbai situation will improve.
Unless state government takes drastic steps on these issues.
I am glad due to social media I am expressing my concern and voice up to you. I would like to thank Face Book for giving me this opportunity to speak my mind and fact.
Sad part is Mumbai is still in same pathetic condition despite of good highway and more bridges due to growing population as well as Government giving blind eye to this beautiful cities traffic issues and these issues have been left up to certain people to handle who are not capable to handle them.
Satyanand Gaitonde
Jai Hind.
bhushan0110
 
Jun 23, 2016

Mobile lost on Bandra station

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have lost my mobile yesterday [22 June]while getting in the train from Bandra railway station around 7pm.

It was Xiomi Redmi Note 3

IMEI 1] 861375038760041 2] 861375038760058

Request to please check and inform me on mobile - 9167173309
Narendra Barde
 
Jun 17, 2016

STOLEN MOBILE PHONE IN TRAIN.

To,
The concerned police officer

SUBJECT: STOLEN MOBILE PHONE IN TRAIN.

Respected Sir/madam,
I, Miss Prajakta Barde, (age 18 yrs) owner of HTC One m9+ which was stolen yesterday 17th june 2016 on Bandra railway station while catching the train towards church gate at nearly 3:55 PM. I request to take an appropriate action on this.
IMEI no - 358812060051600
mobile no-9987011225
model name HTC One
please let me know if you get the same on my mail id or on my fathers contact no 09323173842 (narendra barde), mail id : prajaktabarde2013@gmail.com; narendrabarde37@gmail.com.

Regards,
Prajakta Barde
sunilvishwakarma
 
Jun 9, 2016

lost mobile

Respected sir

I lost mobile today. I travel in Mumbai BEST. So rush in the bus. Bus no 320. Mobile theft in jarimari kurla.
Please help me.

Brand: Let V (Le eco)
IMEI 866674021551689
IMEI 866674021551697
Idia no. 8108291464
Aircel no. 8898601588

Please Help me as soon as possible

Regards
Sunil
rupesh987
 
Jun 6, 2016

LOST MY MOBILE

Dear Sir,

I lost my mobile in bandra station while moving in to the train , Due to rush in the train i could not control the same. The detail of the mobile as below -
Samsung galaxy S5 Mobile G9000

IMEI NO -353295/06/011678/6

Mail id- poojary.rupesh@gmail.com
tasneem71
 
Jun 1, 2016

loss of mobile phone

My mobile stolen while travelling in train @ jogeshwari station on 31-05-2016 @ 10.30 am

model no -panasonic p31
color - white

contact no -9833105140
Shekhar Shirsulla
 
May 29, 2016

My cell phone Samusung lost yesterday, which is my office work phone so need it back badly & urgently

Respected Sir/Madam,

While on the move Andheri to Borivali, at Borivali realized that my cell phone is lost, this phone has my family photos recently taken on vacation and on top of that it's work phone where very imp. official info on the phone.
I need this phone very badly back again.

My cell phone no. is 9920 334 550, Airtel service provider.
Phone Model - SAMSUNG GALAXY
E'mail ID to reach shekhee@yahoo.com
Alternate no to reach - 9920 693 171
IMEI code I am not listing here due to security reasons, you may pls. e'mail or contact me for the same

Complaint is already launched at Borivali East Kasturba Police station

Regd, Shekhar
shubhamtiwari655
 
May 26, 2016

for stolen mobile

respected sir/mam
i have lost my redmi xiomi note 3 at nalasopara railway station. We suspect it was lost from our pocket while riding up in train or it was stolen by someone from our pocket.
plz find the details of my mobile.

Name- Shubham tiwari
Address- D/402, kalkai apartment, machhli market, nagindaspada, nalasopara(E) disst.-Palghar maharastra -401209
Phone model- redmi xiomi note 3
Last used no- 9028243465
Email for communication-shubhamtiwari655@gmail.com
missed date- 17/05/2016(timing approx 11:30 AM)
imei no 1-869589026477481
imei no 2-869589026477499
IF YOU find this please contact me on -9028243465,8656085068
Raghuveerpnaik
 
May 11, 2016

Lost of Mobile

Dear Sir,

I lost my cell phone LG-615 at 5.30 pm on 29.04.2016, Andheri station Platform No.4 .My phone details are mentioned below:

IMEI no: 356766058018512

IMEI no:353792050995930

One Sim Card :8082600642


Kindly let me know if you can find it at raghuveer.naik@gmail.com or 8082600642


Regards,
Raghuveer Naik
imran212
 
Apr 30, 2016

lost of mobile

Respected Sir,

Me FIR chi prat jodat aahe.

mazya ghratun 6 mobile chorila gele tyachi takrar me agripada police chowki madhe nond keli, hi takrar nondun 1 month zala aahe.

me tumhala vinanti karat aahe ki krupya tumhi mazya takrari varti daghal ghyavi.

Mobile chi mahiti khalil pramane aahe.

1) Videocon Infinium Z55 DASH
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 911460300249962
SIM.NO.2 : IMEI 911460300249970

2) SAMSUNG GALAXY PRIME 531
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 352302/07/868286/5
SIM.NO.2 : IMEI 352303/07/868286/3

3) LAVA KKT 40
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 911472006825359
SIM.NO.2 : IMEI 911472007590358

4) MICROMAX UNITE 2 (OLA TAXI DEVICE)
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 911469600056514

5) HONOR
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 869313020536691

6) ZEN 81 MOBILE
SIM.IMEI A1000036DFE0FD1
SIM.IMEI 911452650155048
S L Juvekar
 
Apr 20, 2016

Lost Mobile phone

My mobile phone model SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND DUOS 19082 (Elegant White) was lost in Prabhadevi telephone exchange area, in Mumbai 400028 on 20.04.2016 around 12,30 pm It is phone with DUAL SIM CARDS; one sim card registered in the name of RASHMI S JUVEKAR (i.e my name) Mobile 9869207248 (MTNL Dolphin) and the other mobile is 9820113736 (Tata DoCoMo).

The IMEI/serial Number of the phone:[IMEI/Serial No: 356631052093558, 3566320502093556]

My alternative contact number:98692079248
S L Juvekar
 
Apr 20, 2016

Mobile phone lost

My mobile phone model SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND DUOS 19082 (Elegant White) was lost in Prabhadevi telephone exchange area, in Mumbai 400028 on 20.04.2016 around 12,30 pm It is phone with DUAL SIM CARDS; one sim card registered in the name of RASHMI S JUVEKAR (i.e my name) Mobile 9869207248 (MTNL Dolphin) and the other mobile is 9820113736 (Tata Docomo).

The IMEI/serial Number of the phone:[IMEI/Serial No: 356631052093558, 3566320502093556]

My alternative contact number:98692079248
Baburao G
 
Apr 13, 2016

Stolen mobile phone

Respected sir,
My name is Baburao Ghoderao. My android mobile phone ( Panasonic P55 NOVO) has been stolen on 7/04/2016 Thursday.I have registered my complaint in vartak nagar police station thane.

Model no :- Panasonic P55 NOVO
Color :- Night blue

IMEI :- 35211074750438

My Contact no :- 9224997649
Email :- vikasghoderao1408@gmail.com
Vengurlekar
 
Apr 12, 2016

Black ticketing at Gemini Theater Bamdra West

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Last 3- 4 days (since its release), i am trying to get tickets for the new released kids movie The Jungle Book In Hindi @ Gemini Theater, Bandra West. The tickets are available but there is black market of ticketing going on, & we are deprived of ticket getting at the actual price. When tried to complaint with the theater they say all the tickets will be sold on-line, whereas most of the tickets are BLACK MARKETED by the theaters men at the time of shows at twice the rates.

Request you to urgently curtail this menace & relieve movie watchers from this non-sense.

Regards.,

Sanket Vengurlekar
Radharani ramchandani
 
Mar 30, 2016

Dowry,torching,harassment

Respected sir..
I radharani d/o sewakram send a complaint by registered post on 8th Feb & 8th March 2016 against my husband and inlows..
Sir I want to know that what action is taking about my complaint and further what I have to do..If it is necessary to come at Mumbai.I will sure come. Sir my father had a paralysis attack..
Sir kindly inform me about action on my complaint..
Regards. Radiation..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ICICI Bank Credit Card - icici
    Online Shopping Care CustomerCare WELL - COME TO HELP -...
    vxl realtors delhi - non possession of flat
    DEAR SIR, I BOOKED FLAT IN 2006...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear PAYEL NANDI, We would like to request you please...
    AIRCEL PREPAID SIM CARD - Aircel
    Dear Customer (rakesh kumar07860), We would like to...
    BSNL Landline - landline not working
    OUR BSNL TELEPHONE NO IS 08028424448 IN THE NAME OF...
    Airtel - Network Issue
    Dear Customer, This is with reference to your post dated...
    sony bravia led tv 32 inch - tv
    Tv automatically off while viewing again not ON and still...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Customer (rahul8559), We would like to inform you...
    Reliance Communications - Billing without data card working
    Reliance Started Migrating to 4G. The existing data cards...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username