Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MUMBAI POLICE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about MUMBAI POLICE

shubhamtiwari655
 
May 26, 2016

for stolen mobile

respected sir/mam
i have lost my redmi xiomi note 3 at nalasopara railway station. We suspect it was lost from our pocket while riding up in train or it was stolen by someone from our pocket.
plz find the details of my mobile.

Name- Shubham tiwari
Address- D/402, kalkai apartment, machhli market, nagindaspada, nalasopara(E) disst.-Palghar maharastra -401209
Phone model- redmi xiomi note 3
Last used no- 9028243465
Email for communication-shubhamtiwari655@gmail.com
missed date- 17/05/2016(timing approx 11:30 AM)
imei no 1-869589026477481
imei no 2-869589026477499
IF YOU find this please contact me on -9028243465,8656085068
Raghuveerpnaik
 
May 11, 2016

Lost of Mobile

Dear Sir,

I lost my cell phone LG-615 at 5.30 pm on 29.04.2016, Andheri station Platform No.4 .My phone details are mentioned below:

IMEI no: 356766058018512

IMEI no:353792050995930

One Sim Card :8082600642


Kindly let me know if you can find it at raghuveer.naik@gmail.com or 8082600642


Regards,
Raghuveer Naik
imran212
 
Apr 30, 2016

lost of mobile

Respected Sir,

Me FIR chi prat jodat aahe.

mazya ghratun 6 mobile chorila gele tyachi takrar me agripada police chowki madhe nond keli, hi takrar nondun 1 month zala aahe.

me tumhala vinanti karat aahe ki krupya tumhi mazya takrari varti daghal ghyavi.

Mobile chi mahiti khalil pramane aahe.

1) Videocon Infinium Z55 DASH
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 911460300249962
SIM.NO.2 : IMEI 911460300249970

2) SAMSUNG GALAXY PRIME 531
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 352302/07/868286/5
SIM.NO.2 : IMEI 352303/07/868286/3

3) LAVA KKT 40
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 911472006825359
SIM.NO.2 : IMEI 911472007590358

4) MICROMAX UNITE 2 (OLA TAXI DEVICE)
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 911469600056514

5) HONOR
SIM.NO.1 : IMEI 869313020536691

6) ZEN 81 MOBILE
SIM.IMEI A1000036DFE0FD1
SIM.IMEI 911452650155048
S L Juvekar
 
Apr 20, 2016

Lost Mobile phone

My mobile phone model SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND DUOS 19082 (Elegant White) was lost in Prabhadevi telephone exchange area, in Mumbai 400028 on 20.04.2016 around 12,30 pm It is phone with DUAL SIM CARDS; one sim card registered in the name of RASHMI S JUVEKAR (i.e my name) Mobile 9869207248 (MTNL Dolphin) and the other mobile is 9820113736 (Tata DoCoMo).

The IMEI/serial Number of the phone:[IMEI/Serial No: 356631052093558, 3566320502093556]

My alternative contact number:98692079248
S L Juvekar
 
Apr 20, 2016

Mobile phone lost

My mobile phone model SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND DUOS 19082 (Elegant White) was lost in Prabhadevi telephone exchange area, in Mumbai 400028 on 20.04.2016 around 12,30 pm It is phone with DUAL SIM CARDS; one sim card registered in the name of RASHMI S JUVEKAR (i.e my name) Mobile 9869207248 (MTNL Dolphin) and the other mobile is 9820113736 (Tata Docomo).

The IMEI/serial Number of the phone:[IMEI/Serial No: 356631052093558, 3566320502093556]

My alternative contact number:98692079248
Baburao G
 
Apr 13, 2016

Stolen mobile phone

Respected sir,
My name is Baburao Ghoderao. My android mobile phone ( Panasonic P55 NOVO) has been stolen on 7/04/2016 Thursday.I have registered my complaint in vartak nagar police station thane.

Model no :- Panasonic P55 NOVO
Color :- Night blue

IMEI :- 35211074750438

My Contact no :- 9224997649
Email :- vikasghoderao1408@gmail.com
Vengurlekar
 
Apr 12, 2016

Black ticketing at Gemini Theater Bamdra West

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Last 3- 4 days (since its release), i am trying to get tickets for the new released kids movie The Jungle Book In Hindi @ Gemini Theater, Bandra West. The tickets are available but there is black market of ticketing going on, & we are deprived of ticket getting at the actual price. When tried to complaint with the theater they say all the tickets will be sold on-line, whereas most of the tickets are BLACK MARKETED by the theaters men at the time of shows at twice the rates.

Request you to urgently curtail this menace & relieve movie watchers from this non-sense.

Regards.,

Sanket Vengurlekar
Radharani ramchandani
 
Mar 30, 2016

Dowry,torching,harassment

Respected sir..
I radharani d/o sewakram send a complaint by registered post on 8th Feb & 8th March 2016 against my husband and inlows..
Sir I want to know that what action is taking about my complaint and further what I have to do..If it is necessary to come at Mumbai.I will sure come. Sir my father had a paralysis attack..
Sir kindly inform me about action on my complaint..
Regards. Radiation..
RUSSELL DMELLO
 
Mar 29, 2016

theft of mobile

Mobile robbed during travelling in a train from C.S.T. on platform no. 1 at Parel Station on the Central Railway Main line. I was standing near the door and before the train could halt at Parel station, a guy pulled the wire of my mobile which was in my pocket attached to the power bank. my mobile fell on the platform, I could see, and as the train halted I went to see my mobile but it was already lifted by that guy.I went home at Vidyavihar and tracked the mobile it had reached somewhere in Diwa Datiwale road. The IMEI no. of my mobile is 35855105191649 and the cell no is 7506292593. you can contact on 9820274523/7506292592 if found or you can mail on russelldmello1865@gmail.com.
ashish942
 
Mar 23, 2016

Revoke of my mobile phone lost complaint

Mobile Phone Lost
Dear Sir,
Refer to my complaint of loss of my mobile on the way from CST to Colaba on 21 March 2016. I had received back my mobile from, the person who had found it, therefore I request you to kindly cancel my complaint of yesterdays. The Details of the mobile are as follows:-

Manufacturer:- Lenovo Mobile Phone
Model :- Lenovo A6000
Colour :- Black
IMEI 1 No :- 868143027704898
IMEI 2 No :- 868143027704906

I had got both the Sim Card Re-issued, they are as follows Dolphin-9969481982 , Idea-9702528087

Email Id:- ashishsingh.singh185@gmail.com

Thanking you in anticipation,

Ashish Singh
9969481982
ashish942
 
Mar 22, 2016

Mobile Phone Lost

Dear Sir,
I lost my mobile on the way from CST to Colaba on 21 March 2016. Kindly help me to get my mobile back.
The Details of the mobile are as follows:-

Manufacturer:- Lenovo Mobile Phone
Model :- Lenovo A6000
Colour :- Black
IMEI 1 No :- 868143027704898
IMEI 2 No :- 868143027704906

I had got both the Sim Card Re-issued, they are as follows Dolphin-9969481982 , Idea-9702528087

Email Id:- ashishsingh.singh185@gmail.com

Thanking you in anticipation,

Ashish Singh
9969481982
Savitha Dsouza
 
Mar 19, 2016

water disconection

Dear Sir,
My Name is Mrs. Savitha Dsouza iam staying in ghatkopar west.i dont have drinking water from 5 days.developer and committee member disconnected 8 rooms water from 5 days.after so many reminder developer and committee members not giving response.then i and my husband went ghatkopar police station and we meet duty officer Mr.Anumanta Kale and i give letter to him,but he not ready to take letter or take action alaso.then i called 100 number.after he took letter and he reply me after 2 days he will see the matter.
till now he not taken any action against developer and committee members.senior citizens and small children are staying.and my husband id blind handicp person
dear sir,
please give strictly order to ghatkopar police station to take action against developer and committee members in this matter please
9869052660 / 9969543454
Rashmi Pendurkar
 
Mar 16, 2016

LOSS MY MOBILE

Lost Mobile Phone
Dear Sir,

I lost my cell phone Samsung E700H galaxy E7 at 7:78 pm on 16.03.2016, Boriwali station Platform No.1 Train is Bhayndar Ladies Special 7.58 slow.My phone details are mentioned below:

IMEI no: 358185066888014.

One Sim Card :9892608061.


Kindly let me know if you can find it at rashmi.pendurkar05@gmail.com or 9930177299 / 9702258061.


Regards,
Rashmi Pendurkar
pravinh21280
 
Mar 5, 2016

Loss Mobile

Dear Sir,

I Pravin Narayandas Hariyani has forgot my mobile in Rikshaw today i.e. 05.03.2016 while i was coming from Andheri Station to Veera Desai Road at 9.45 am. In this regard i have also lodge complaint at Amboli Police Station.

Please find below particulars of mobile lost.

Model No : Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo-GT-19060-DS-White Colour

Sim No : 9833785828
Sim No.: 9321585828

IMEI No. 352742067897680
IMEI No 352743067897388

Alternate Mobile No. 9821837881
Email ID : pravin_hariyani@yahoo.co.in

I humble request you to help me to find my mobile at the earliest. i shall be much obliged.

Thanks/Regards,
Pravin Hariyani
srs2shah
 
Mar 3, 2016

Lost Mobile Phone

Dear Sir,

I lost my cell phone Xolo 1000 model at 8:30 pm on 03.03.2016, BEST Bus, no 602, Kanjurgmarg Station while getting down from Bus.My phone details are mentioned below:

IMEI no: 911310200756717.

Two Sim Cards were there: 9969150102 and 9867734472.


Kindly let me know if you can find it at srs2shah@gmail.com/ srs3shah@gmail.com or 9869332448/ 9869159638.


Regards,
Shilpa Shah
vijayadv
 
Mar 1, 2016

Mobile Lost/ Stolen

Dear Sir,

I am Vijay M. Solanki, my mobile stolen in train at charni road Station on dated 03/11/2015 time 9.30 pm
i have given complaint at churchgate railway police station,

Mobile Brand is Infocus M530 16gb violet colour
Date of Purchase 21/07/2015 from Snapdeal on line
IME No 1: 355989065819992
IME No 2: 355989065820008
Sim card No 98209224447 Idea Cellular

please find my lost / stolen mobile as earliest. in this mobile aprox 10 gb of my clients data which is very important.

thanks & regards,

Vijay M. Solanki
Cell: +91 98209 22447 / 8652519108
zak1010
 
Feb 26, 2016

Mobile lost

Lost mobile in thane station while boarding train number 7.16cst
My phone got pick pocketed at thane station while boarding the train. 7.16 pm kalyan to cst on 25/2/2016. My name is zaki bawade, my phone was Microsoft lumia 550 and IMEI number is 353691078005682
Kindly plz track the number, my mobile number was 9820239619.This is my third mobile which I have lost while traveling in train. And have complaint in wadala police station and andheri police station. Plz help me.
zak1010
 
Feb 26, 2016

Lost mobile in thane station while boarding train number 716cst

My phone got pick pocketed at thane station while boarding the train. 7.16 pm kalyan to cst. My name is zaki bawade, my phone was Microsoft lumia 550 and IMEI number is 353691078005682
Kindly plz track the number, my mobile number was 9820239619.This is my third mobile which I have lost while traveling in train. And have complaint in wadala police station and andheri police station. Plz help me.
roshan01
 
Jan 25, 2016

Loss of mobile phone

dear sir Gentle reminder
Waiting for your reply
I hv Loss mobile on 25 jan 2016 in evening 3 pm have police missing complain.he

Imei- 358185/06/194574/4

Imei- 358185/06/194574/2
Sim phone noi -9987341941/ airtel
sim phone no 2 -7302123786
Alternate number 9967188166
samsung galaxy E7 color black

Request you Pl check today
😊.
Vasant More
 
Jan 16, 2016

Unauthorized tv television in chawl

The movie is telecasting still after 12 in the night in society premises without any approval also I complained on 100 number but the action was not taken against them by the Police. Kindly do the needful,
harshalpatil
 
Jan 3, 2016

Moble stolen Micromax A300

Moble stolen
Respected sir,
My mobile (Micromax Canvas gold A300) is stolen from Parel Rilway station while boarding train towards Kurala at 7.0PM on 3 Jan 2016 please help me to get my mobile. IMEI No is 1) 911338900555360 2) 911338900755366

Mobile detail:
Micromax Canvas gold A300 whilte and gold metalic body)
Dual sim
Prize Rs.15610

Contact no : 9404810217
7588308622
Mail id: harshal.harshal56@gmail.com



Regards
Harshal
harshalpatil
 
Jan 3, 2016

Moble stolen

Respected sir,
My mobile (Micromax Canvas gold A300) is stolen from Parel Rilway station while boarding train towards Kurala at 7.0PM on 3 Jan 2016 please help me to get my mobile. IMEI No is 1) 911338900555360 2) 911338900755366

Mobile detail:
Micromax Canvas gold A300 whilte and gold metalic body)
Dual sim

Contact no : 9404810217
Mail id: harshal.harshal56@gmail.com



Regards
Harshal
gagansaphr
 
Dec 22, 2015

Stolen My Sony Xperia C3 Mobile

Dear Sir,

My mobile stolen while travelling in Bus @ Kurla Depo on 21.12.2015 @ 6:50 PM.
Sory Xperia C3
No:: 355819060056565
no: 9986793716 / 9866529667
Kindly do help me

Thanks
Ganganna Vallepu
mobile: 9866529667
amaira birla
 
Dec 6, 2015

neglegence

I have been in trouble since last 5 years.I have been to 5times to pilce station but nobody took my complaint every time I want there a police office was changed and not a single lady police to take my complaint lady police is advising me to get married rather than taking my complaint seriously.advising my mom to take me for counselling.It's been long time I have been trying to launch complaint against my family & relatives against stocking and harrassment and property issusses.etc but police is not taking me seriously what are we suppose to do against such police officers. please help what can i do.
amaira birla
 
Dec 6, 2015

police neglegence

I have been in a problem since last 5 years from my family and relatives etc.I had been to Borivali police station 5 times nearly every time I went there police officers were changed and not a single lady police in the room.and nobody took my complaint whenever I went there.said sabut leke aao if we have to get the proofs than what police is here for.Surf seeing our faces they say go for counselling rather than helping.what are we supposse to do for such people ..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPRS BUYSMART - Why are we crying individually
    Dear all We are just showing our frustration on this...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - fraud idea
    Idea is a fraud company
    Maruti suzuki - Brezza Delivery Delay
    On 3rd March 2016, I booked Vitara Brezza ZDI. On that day...
    Sai prasadgroup of company - Return invest money from sai prasad
    Sir, I have invested money in Said prasad group of company...
    Maharashtra Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board Pune - ENGLISH
    RESPECTED SIR, IN ENGLISH I GOT 69 BUT I EXPECT ATLEAST 90...
    BSNL - bsnl hungama
    sir i have a broadband connection on this a bsnl hungama...
    CEO Delhi - Not recived my Voter Id card after 1-month of approval
    Hello Sir, I had applied for my Voter Id with...
    IRDA - pan no is not showing on PAN lOOKUP
    I am Having Licence with Reliance Life Insurance...
    CDA ALLAHABAD - orop Navy pension
    I haven't received any orop pension and arrears...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username