Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about MUMBAI POLICE

Nov 22, 2015

I got trapped by a girl, I lost everyteverything, I don't have any source to continue my career now, please help out

Im into fashion designing, wherein I ws financially loss same day met with a girl, she treated me as a sister and she console to stay without pay till the problem solve, use to exchange things like costumes and accessories without jealous, one day there was an emergency at home town need to go...still Im nt going as im financially down here, she forced me as a sister to go to my home town to solve the problem n come back, I got stuck there for 2 months and im passing information wht is happening, she came near to my city for pilgrim and discussed about my family and she said me to not worry n come back, I ws not able to again coz of family issues and informed the same, later a month I reached her place, now she totally changed and not allowing to home and handovered all my things which are at her home( costumes, accessories, documents, laptop, expensive clothes n sandles related to fashion designing) almost all things, nw I dont have even single source with me neither documents nor money,Now she is demanding for money for whole days and handover all my things,
Initially if should have said that need to pay atleast certain amount whatever I should have prepared for that or else gone to hometown, I totally got trapped nw I dnt hv any source wit me to continue my career, once she treated me as a sister still that bonding stopping me to rake any action against her

Please i am requesting anyone give me some suggestion , to get atleast my educational documents and laptop from her.
Anif Garab
Nov 19, 2015

harasing /targeted

Same person name ASAP with 4 different phone numbers contacting me through Housing .com property website his phone no.1.=9069230200 ; no.2=9069091738; no.3= 9503728844 ;no.4= 8550876739
He is a terrorist supporter/helper finding rooms for them, looking after there basic needs, he is paid for it , he is job less
ASAP is his fake name. Please contact the Police
Nov 7, 2015

Fake calls for bank details


Got a fake call to my friend asking for bank details debit card atm pin n cvv number from +91 7547-049958 please be aware from this number.
Nov 3, 2015

Mobile Phone stolen

Respected sir/Ma'am
I am Dhaval Kalathia. I lost my mobile on 3rd Nov 2015 from Bandra station while getting train for virar (Train time at Bandra is 9:33 PM an PF no 4).

Model no :- HTC Desire 816
Color :- White

IMEI :- 352795060245098

My Contact no :- 9702297630/9033639957
Email :- kdhavalv@gmail.com

Please help me find my mobile.
I will go for FIR tomorrow morning.
Oct 30, 2015


respected sir today at around 4 pm me and my father mr zulfikar kagalwala had come to dongri police station regarding complaint for trespassing in private property by my aunty mrs mushfeqa mamnoon along with group of 20 antisocial elements.They forcefully entered a go down which is legally under our possession inspite of regular calls to 100 n dongri police station no one came to help then we went to the station to register complain but your sub inspector mr pise refused to take our complain and even after showing him all legal documents of high court which clearly state that the possession is with my father mr zulfikar kagalwala he didn listen to our grievances rather allowed my aunt and her paid gundas to enter the premises n do what they want it was clear that he has taken bribe and is helping them,as this being a civil matter registered at the high court police has no rights to give such an order and mr pise being a sub inspector he was ordered by the senior inspector to write our complain but he refused saying shes your sister and she can take forceful possession.I was denied my fundamental right and the inspector who had taken bribe had informed other police personnel to not attend the 100 call inpite of making arounc 10 calls from 330pm till 430 pm the police van came at aroun 630 when mr pise had refused to take our complaint and allowed my aunt and her gundas to enter illegally.i would like you to please look in the matter and take immediate action against sub inspector pise my aunt mrs mushfeqa mamnoon and her associates from central transport mr mushtaq Ansari and mr Pradeep Bhatia.they have threatned to beat us up and are repeatedly harassing us. our matter is a clear civil matter with the case going on in high court but my aunt with the help of anti social elements is troubling us ever few days.i have all the proof of documents of high court which I can display as and when the police ask me.my aunt has forged the documents which is a crime and she is trying to falsely take possession
please help me in this matter at the earliest because I feel my and my familys life Is in danger from our aunt.today she has tried to enter our go own tomorrow she will try to enter our house forcefully with the help of a bribed sub inpector and some gundas.request you to look into the matter and help me at the earliest
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
shoaib kagalwala
Oct 21, 2015

phone is stolen

Dear Sir/Madam,

Somebody stolen my mobile phone in PVR Nirmal lifestyle mall Mulund On 16/10/2015 around 3:30 PM
Kindly track my phone.

Phone Model : Micromax Yureka
Colour : Grey
IMEI 1 : 911401502314105
IMEI 2 : 911401502323635

My Contact no : 8268380038
email id : chandubabuvijay@gmail.com
Amit g mehta
Sep 21, 2015

Loss mobile

Gentle reminder
Waiting for your reply
I hv Loss mobile on 29 June 2015 in evening 6 pm have police missing complain.

Imei- 352040068130004

Sim phone noi -9833152454 Vodafone
Alternate number -9773255786
Iphone 5s gold

Request you Pl check today
Sep 18, 2015

Stolen Mobile

Dear Team,

I wish to report wife's iPhone being stolen in R City Ghatkopar on 18.09.2015. She noticed it around 2 pm.

Particulars of her iPhone are as under...

IMEI No. 01362100263939
Make Apple
Model iPhone 5 White 16 GB Sr. No. F2RKMGE7DTWF.

Last Used in R - City Ghatkopar
Last Used No. 99872 65291
Approximate Time 2 pm Dt. 18.09.2015

Contact Details
Emco Dynatorq Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, Sita Mauli, Wing B
Madanlal Dhingra Road,
Panch Pakhadi
Thane (W) 400602

Office Numbers :

I have heard that mobile on usage or inserting SIM can be traced.

Through iCloud account of my wife, I have clicked option to erase the mobile. This option will be exercised by apple server upon mobile going online. Prior to selecting erase tab, I Tried to locate the mobile through iCloud but couldn't locate it because mobile was switched off.

Thanking you in advance,


Dhiren C Gandhi
Sep 6, 2015

Fraud call for atm

Someone has fraud called my sis by telling that he was from atm office but he was not my sis told him that wait I'll do ur complaint then she has ended the call but then has again call her n gave badwords to my sis plzz take action as fast as possible on this farud callers
This was the fraud caller no.- 8051544362
N this is my number- 9167769774 any more details if u need regarding the call
Aug 21, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Dadar station 22/08/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Xolo Q1010i
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 22/08/2015 & 9:35 am
Sr No:-Q1010I414D0020301
IMEI-M : 911363600753008
IMEI-S : 911363600853006
EAN :-8906037887237

My Contact no : 9833540682
email id : singh.ravindra789@gmail.com
Kuldeep Jat
Aug 20, 2015

Loan security not refund

Loan security not refund
Sir I see a advertisement in Rajasthan patrika 18 Aug 2015 of bj finance group ltd for on line loan . I call to company in mob no 8571800781 . The company person demand my personal document and 2100 rupees . I submit the same and deposited rs 2100 than after the company person demand 10000 rupees again . I again deposit rs 10000 than after the company person again demand rs 15000 when I not deposit rs 15000 the company person not attend my call and say that we not able to pay your money
Aug 5, 2015

lost purse

i lost my purse in d BEST bus 706. i was traveling from marol depot to bhaynader on 4th august 2015 around 3 pm. i checked at depot but there is not submitted nd ask for cctv scan they didnt hlp me for the scan copy so plz help me find out my purse its very urgent or any 1 get so plz call me have card in the purse... contact me at my email id :
Aug 5, 2015


Bag with Samsung galaxy TAB sim no reliance 09692958259 missing on 11.07.2019 in Nehru nagar area in Kurla East. My contact no 09437568728. P.K.Saran. Odisha.
Rakesh Adawade
Aug 2, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Thane station bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax Yu Yureka
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 3/8/2015 & 8:50 am
IMEI-M : 911401504550284
IMEI-S : 911401504579432

My Contact no : 9702128648
email id : rakesh.tbsl@gmail.com
Rakesh Adawade
Aug 2, 2015

Mobile Lost

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while Thane station bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax Yu Yureka
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 3/068/2015 & 8:50 am
IMEI-M : 911401504550284
IMEI-S : 911401504579432

My Contact no : 9702128648
email id : rakesh.tbsl@gmail.com
Rohan Bajhal
Jul 24, 2015

Loss of mobile phone

I lost my redmi note 4g mobile Today (23/7/15) at Dadar station and please help me find my mobile phone. It contains very vital data so please help me find it.
IMEI NO 865980024925080
Plz contact on rohanunder.123@gmail.com
Jul 17, 2015

phone is stolen

My phone is stolen on 17-07-2015 from virar station. Myself Ms. samruddhi wankhede. My phone was xperia z ultra. I bought it on 1 Feb 2015. Please please help me to get beack my phone. IMEI Number is 357656053707368. my mail id is sam21wankhede95@gmail.com .
Jul 17, 2015

Phone Stolen

Someone had stolen my phone while I was boarding the train at Goregaon Platform No-1
My number is 8928101039
Model no- Samsung Ace GT-S5830
Cover-Back cover White
Memory Card- 2GB
Please help me to get the phone , all vital information was stored and it is now lost.
Jul 4, 2015

Gaanga+ chilim seller


One person named 'Imran Shaikh' from Gangawadi Gate No: 2, LBS Road, Ghatkopar(w) has given his room(in chawl) on rent to a person named 'Paav'.....
Mr. Paav sells gaanja + chillim in that rented room. Many people(his frnds/charshi/gardullas) go into that room and play club(zuggar)... Police also don't look into this matter.

Kindly look into this matter on priority basis. Hope 2nd (malad - malvani) case won't happen in Ghatkopar.

--Thanks & regards,
Jul 1, 2015

Luring message seems a trap. Please check before it makes someone culprit

Below is SMS message received on my mobile. I feel this is some kind of trap. I bring this to your notice to track this before it makes someone scapegoat. Message is as under:

Details of message gives following information:
Type: Text message
From: +91 9015394631
Sent and received on : 24th June 15, 10.06

Jun 29, 2015

mobile stolen inside the train or bus.

Savdhan india agar apka mobile train aur bus se chori hua hai toh sayad yeh chor ne hi chori kiya hoga.

Mera 5 days old brand new mobile train mese chori ho gaya, mene GRPF me complaints likhaya lakin tracing me koi surag nahi mila,
Ab chor mere mobile se kuch logo ko out going all phone kar raha thaa, uske jariye mujhe chor ka number mila,
Mene police ko yeh sari bate bataya, lakin police kuch karwahi nahi kar rahi hai...yeh chor ki itni himmat ke woh bolta hai mene kiya chori, aur roj karta hu, lakin mera koi kuch nahi ukhad sakta,
Mene kaha mene police complaint kiya hai,
Toh chor bolta hai police ke paas jaa commissioner ke paas jaa kuch bhi kar, mera koi kuch nahi ukhaad sakta, koi bhi nahi....

Ab me uska personel tarike se number ka adress nikalne ki kosish kar raha hu...kyu ki police koi help nahi karti...

Chor ka naam Amit-09975035866
Chori karne ka tarika train me aur bus me.
Yadav Nilesh
Jun 28, 2015

Lost Mobile Xperia M2

Dear Team,

This is to inform you that i had lost my Sony Xperia M2 on 10th June 2015.
I had purchased this mobile on Feb 2015 from Vijay Sales which is in Kalyan west. I had paid 40 % cash and remaining amount i applied for the loan. so uptill 4 months i had paid the loan but in this month i had lost my sony. Plz help me for finding my Xperia sony.same i had informed to police stn and they had written in FIR but still there is no any reply from them.So its a last hope from you.

I had every information about my device. and I know you also have the same with you... as well as my account information.

Im trying to calling to your number but no one is taking the call.
Plz revert me..

IMEI NO-35395306-279517-7
Rajendra p
Jun 25, 2015

Mobile Stolen from BMTC Bus no.500B

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while catching BMTC bus no.500B from Babusa palya bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax canvas A1
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 21/06/2015 & 12:25 pm
IMEI-M : 911380450421619
IMEI-S : 911380450922111

My Contact no : 9738378103
email id : raju.mukati@gmail.com
Rajendra p
Jun 25, 2015

Mobile Stolen from BMTC Bus no.500B

Dear Sir,

Some one stolen my mobile phone while catching BMTC bus no.500B from Babusa

palya bus stop on 21/06/2015.

So please help me to find the my mobile, here I have mention phone details.

Phone Model : Micromax canvas A1
Color : Black
Date & Time:- 21/06/2015 & 12:25 pm
IMEI1 : 911380450421619
IMEI2 : 911380450922111

My Contact no : 9738378103
email id : raju.mukati@gmail.com
vanita singh
Jun 23, 2015

10000 rs deducted from YES bank by unknown person

Hello sir,
My name is vanita Singh and from last 1 yr I am working in international BPO. I have my salary account with "Axis bank". All was going good but on 4th of June my 10000 rs has been deducted from yes bank ATM from Ashok van place located at dahiser east at 22:43:57 pm. I went to bhayander east police station they told me to go kanakia mira road police station to register my complaint they told me to come tomorrow. So I went on next day he told me to go dahiser east police station. I went to dahiser east police station I told about all the thing which had happened but that police man haven't registered my FIR.FIR is the first step of complaint They told me you first give letter to bank to credit same amount of money in 10 to 15 days and if, bank is still not crediting your money then they will register my FIR.
I called axis bank call centre spoken to tauseef one of Axis bank associate he told me that money is deducted from axis bank ATM and on 12th of June reaching at dahiser east branch i had spoken to Mr Abhay Kumar Shrivastava branch manager of dahiser east "Axis bank"he showed me the print of which come to know about the truth that money is deducted from YES bank ATM. Axis bank want me to cooperate more 15-20 days which had already passed. Now i m in very big trouble neither bank is crediting my money nor police is registering my complaint. Sir, an individual common person where should go to lodge a complaint please sir I want your help. please help me to get my money back. Axis bank is not really trust worthy bank.

My contact no. 8082663285/ 9167701326
E-mail id- svanita24@Gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chief Minister Uttar Pradesh Mr Akhilesh Yadav - aapda rahat
    sir manneey chief minister uttar pradesh lucknow aapda...
    SULEKHA.COM - Bad experience
    Sulekha only need business's don't care about...
    Reliance - deduction of balance
    Deduct my balance due to vas ussd service after that I...
    YU Televentures / Yureka - Fraud & largest cheating with me
    Micromax Yureka India's biggest fraud & chatted...
    CPPC-Kolkata, - Non receipt of Disability Pension
    To, The Chief Manager, CPPC-Kolkata, 7th and 8th...
    TATA1512TC - Diesel mailage
    Hi sir&madam iam Shankarreddy from Hyderabad iam...
    ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd - Dear sir
    sir please send my 3 months payslips because when i enter...
    Ibps - missed my application form
    I missed my application form which I have to download...
    IRCTC - otp
    I can not reciv otp on my newly updeted mobile no.in...
    IBPS SO EXAM - wrongly entered as religious minority yes but...
    Sir , I have entered wrongly as religious minority...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username