Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Naaptol/Electric Roti maker

Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Naaptol/Electric Roti maker

Nov 8, 2015

Product not working as shown And old product supplied

Roti maker supplied is totally useless. Roti remains very thick and never becomes fluffy. I have made complaints again and again but they give non committal answers. It would a fraud company cheating customers and sullying the concept of online Shopping and teleshopping. It is because of companies like these that customers are loosing faith. Strict actions should be taken against them. And also the reputed channels that irresponsibly promote them.
Hrushikesh Sahoo
Sep 7, 2015

Roti is not getting swollen or getting air inside but remains thick.

Roti is not getting swollen or getting air inside but remains thick and hard.
Order No.- 16511907.
Bijoy Chakraborty
Jul 29, 2015

Indicating lamp is not off after switch on

When I will switch on for Roti Maker red indicating lamp is on. After that few minutes switch continuing is on condition and off is not appear.Automatically I am unable to make roti.
Oct 10, 2014


I have ordered ROTI MAKER from NAAPTOL, (Registered Complaint No:7220168) It is the worst product i have ever seen, I do not understand how they have released the product in to the market without testing how it is working. Showing a tricky video how to make it does not solve the purpose how making roti. When I have called the customer care(No:09223537000) they say that we are unable to make the roti properly as guided. I have clearly told them that I have been trying several time with all possible ways that we can and also as they have instructed. but the answer from them is same.

The reason why I have ordered the ROTI MAKER is because, it laborious job to prepare dough and to spread or make it bigger.and with NAAPTOL ROTI MAKER the dough, when kept and pressed, the dough does not spreads or become bigger, so when it does not become bigger, we cannot make roti with it.

I also requested customer support to send the NAAPTOL ROTI MAKER EXPERT to send home and show me how to make it then i will accept that I was not making properly and I will be happy with the product, but they say that they do not have that facility.

I Request everyone not to buy the products from NAAPTOL in general and ROTI MAKER in particular.
For all the people who are planning to buy ROTI MAKER, please do not buy and waste your money and you can contact me on +919160164411

Message to NAAPTOL:
Team Naaptol please do not try to give your silly reasons or excuses on this review. if you feel that your product is good. please send you guy "AUR ROTI BANAKE DIKHOW". else refund my money

Venkatesh G
Apr 16, 2013

Naaptol damaged roti maker delivered


I orderd Naaptol roti maker through yr site on 3rd Aprl 2013 deliverd Damged, used one,Broken pieces on 6th Aprl 2013.Immediately i reported to the customer care.They promised me that they will replace early as possible.Now every day i am calling but they r not giving any correct answer.
What can i do.Dear customer don't purchase any item from Naaptol on line purchase.they are No.1 cheaters.
Pls take immeiate action.My order nr.6252206.
my mob.8527224130.

Babu das
Pbadika Send email
Sep 13, 2012

non delivery

You have been telling this for quite some time.
I never faced this issues with other on line shopping websites.
Still you people not committing any timelines.
Naaptol_Support Send email
Sep 12, 2012

non delivery

Dear Customer,

As per our telephonic conversation you said that you have not received delivery & we regret for the pro-longed delay in dispatching the order to you. Please accept our apologies over this incident.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned logistics and vendor team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Request your patience in the interim.

Thanks & regards,

customer care
naaptol online shopping pvt.Ltd.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    axisbank - Online payment failure but money has been deducted
    Axis bank. Respected sir, Today, I try to book rail...
    sun tv serial - paasa malar
    The worst serial....no story nothing!! Please stop this...
    P F OFFICE BHUBANESWAR - non payment of pension arriers
    I Ajaya kumar das PPO NO-57371 of Bank (HDFC-Dhenkanal )...
    Realdatajobs - goodness about this site.
    Hi sharu Do you know I was also member of...
    SBI LIFE / RINN RAKSHA POLICY - Re:original policy deed not received
    Dear Customer, Your complaint has been addressed and a...
    paytm - money was withdrawn an unknown person from my paytm wallet
    i have done recharge of Rs.199/- to 9533298845 mobile...
    mp online - hoardings permission babat
    sir, guru flex machine & advertisers dwara...
    EPFO, RO BHUBANESWAR - pension arriers
    I Ajaya kumar das PPO No-57371 of bhaviswanidhi bhawan...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username