Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

Seema Popli
 
Sep 21, 2016

Damage Road of Meerapur

The Road of Meerapur from 'GOL PARK to LALA LAJPAT RAI PARK (TIKONA PARK) and along the side of LALA LAJPAT RAI PARK' is completely damage and people could not even properly walk on the road as the road was actually never constructed and repaired for the last four to five years.
Kindly, arrange to construct the damage road at the earliest to avoid inconvenience.
AKSHYA KUMAR
 
Sep 19, 2016

Sewer lane in dilapidated condition and replacement of broken cover

The Hon'ble Mayor
Allahabad.

R/Madam,

I am living at 907A/1/174, Sohbatiyabagh, Allahabad (Ward No.24 as per Nagar Nigam Record). A sewer lane passing inside my house, where dirty water and dirty waste material of sewer (in other word 'Mal') is flowing openly through broken area of sewerage resulting in dirty smell spread out surrounding the area. Similarly several covers of the sewerage have been broken and require replacement.

Similarly drainage are in dilapidated condition due to which dirty water is flowing over the road. Condition of the road are in a worst condition. However this is the main approaching road of Bairahana to Sohbatiyabagh. A religious place (Rouza) is also situated in the area and people go there by this road and dirty flowing sewage water.

Sewage water deposited on the main road, Dengue, Malaria etc diseases may be spread out in the area.

May kindly take an early action otherwise Dengue, Malaria etc. diseases may be spread out.


(Manoj Kumar)
907A/1/174,
Sohbatiyabagh
Allahabad
9794866309
manu.bhai2004@gmail.com
Shiv Shankar Srivastav
 
Sep 17, 2016

siwar blocked

Respected Sir, my address A-1/160,Badri a was colony,Rasoolabad,Allahabad (Nearest Hanuman Temple), siwar is Block since One month. Dirty water continuously drain on road.some people are suffering Dengue, Chikanguniya etc.so if that problem hasn't been solved immediately, may be chance very critical illness create in this area. So kindly I request to you, pl immediate action on this problem. Your sincerely Dr Shivshankar Srivastav.
Ravi pandia
 
Sep 16, 2016

Waste uthene wala 4-5 dino se naho aaya

Behind nawab ki rasoi south malaka,rambagh me 4-5 dino se waste uthene wala naho aaya hai.waste ke karan bahut badbu hai and bimari hone ki bhi aasanka hai.aap se nivedan hai ki tatkal waste uthway.
D. K. Mishra
 
Sep 13, 2016

About illegally acquire stateland

Dear Sir,
I live in Shivkuti one guy Mr. Jagdish Puri and his son Dilip Puri blocked govt. Sewer nali for this drainage system has been failed. They will try to acquire state land where govt. nali has been already constructed, kindly look in this matter this is a very serious issue. Below mentions his details

Name:- Jagdish Puri
Address:- 61 Shivkuti near ganga Darshan market Allahabad

Looking forward for your co-operation

Thanks
D. K. Mishra
9454239199
pratkgupta
 
Sep 9, 2016

Child Labor

Nagar Nigam vehicle comes daily to my house to pick up waste. They have employed a children who seems to be below the age of 10. This is complete violation of the Child Labor Act. The child carries waste and empties it in the trunk where all the waste is dumped. Owing to the hazardous nature of waste, the child is open to health complications. The vehicle comes around 12 oclock. This shows that the child is not enrolled in a school. He is full time employed. His childhood is being ruined. The vehicle has no number plate. And Nagar Nigam was printed on all sides of the vehicle.
puchi007
 
Aug 21, 2016

Regarding to clean garbage & maintenence street

Dear sir,

mai aapse humbly request karte huye kah rha hu ki, mere gali me garbage pick karne wala 2- 3 din gap deke aata h.... jis wjh se gali kafi gandi rhti h.....

and second thing sir that is - es smy road ki position kafi kharab h jiske wjh se aane aur jane me bhut problem ho rhi h
kumarankur2608
 
Aug 20, 2016

STREET LIGHT FAULT

Dear Sir,
Following street light in Kasari Masari Chakiya are defected.so request you to repair it as soon as possible..

1.
L
4007523082
KMI
VID
DT10
C3
1/5


2.

L
4007523082
KMI
VID
DT10
C3
1/6

Kumar Ankur
205K/4K,Kasari Masari Chakiya,Allahabad
Mo.No:-9838365248
kumarankur2608
 
Aug 20, 2016

STREET LIGHT FAULT

Dear Sir,
Following street light in Kasari Masari Chakiya are defected.so request you to repair it as soon as possible..

1.
L
4007523082
KMI
VID
DT10
C3
1/5


2.

L
4007523082
KMI
VID
DT10
C3
1/6
Anubhav Sinha
 
Aug 12, 2016

Waterlogging problem

Allapur is a locality in Allahabad with around 20000 population. Due to rain there is heavy water logging in the area.
The pumps which have been installed are useless. New pumps are lying and no action has been taken by the District administration to install the same.
On account of serious lapses on part of your officers, the local public is suffering a lot.
Kindly look into the matter and direct necessary actions to be taken for installation of new pumps..
khalid hasan khan
 
Aug 9, 2016

katghar mohalle me bhaiso ke table se diariya

Sir,
hamare katghar mohalle me BHAISO KE TABELE KE HONE SE DIARIYA HAIJA KALRA FAILA HUA HAI IS KE KARAN MOHALLE ME KAI LOGO KI JAN JA CHUKI HAI TABELA KHALID HASAN KE GHAR KE SAMNE HAI
SIR ISKO JALD BAND KARWANE KI KRIPA KARE


KHALID HASAN KHAN
KATGHAR
ttbhmailer
 
Aug 8, 2016

NON MAKING OF SEWER SYSTEM

Respected Mayor,
Allahabad
I lives in Sahrara bagh area of your ward 19 here there is no sewer passage in our area . I am very much aggrieved that we are heading towards smart city and main location of city i.e. saharara bagh area is deployed of sewer system I had complain several times to our corporator Mrs Kusum Lata but she never work for our area.

Please provde us sewer system at earliest.

Mob 9369755795
Naman Agrawal
shivanand pandey
 
Jul 24, 2016

choked sever chember and nali

sir,
in our area bhola ka pura, near kali ji mandir, the sever chember is choked and nalies are covered from silt. kindly take proper action.
your's,
shivanand pandey
Devanshi13
 
Jul 14, 2016

IGNORANCE OF THE OFFICIAL TOWARDS THE COMPLAIN

I want to draw your attention towards the careless attitude of the officials in the allahabad nagar nigam office. There is no proper arrangement for garbage collection and road cleaning in our locality ( Allenganj) for which we have been complaining since a long time but there has been no reaction. I kindly request you to look into the matter
Devanshi Bansal
Contact no- 9452662873
surendra nayer
 
Jul 5, 2016

choked sever lines

Sir
I have to say that in our area , at 132/1 Alopi bagh , Near Vivekanand Park,the sever lines are choked behind Corporation flats , adj,railway line. Behind the houses of De S M singh, J N rai, M L nayer , Kiddy coaching home, Agnihotri, Etc Etc
Please look into this matter and do the needfull.
thanking you
SURENDRA NAYER
9335104432
vishalsolomon02
 
Jul 2, 2016

road construction

Respected sir,
pls make our road cemented because due to rain its fill up with mud and dirty water.
kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
my address
vishal solomon
32/6 first floor madhuban apartment nawab yusuf road Allahabad.
7800576513


Vicky Singh Singh
 
Jun 30, 2016

अतिक्रमण नाले पर

सतारा होटल के बगल से होते हुए पराग डेरी के सामने निकलता है सेवासमिति विद्या मंदिर स्कूल के स्कूल के बगल की बाउंड्री से सटा हुआ है सर उस पर पूरा कब्जा हो गया है मकान बन गए है देसी शराब की दुकान है सर उसके कंप्लेन हम लोगों ने कई बार की है कोई खोलने को तैयार नहीं है सर उसकी लिखित कार्यवाही हमने अपने महोदय सभासद जी से कर रखी है उन्होंने बताया कि अतिक्रमण विभाग में है सर कृपया इस को ध्यान देकर के खोलने का कष्ट करें बारिश आ रही है सर इसके बारे सर घर में पीछे पानी भर जाएगा सर हम लोग बहुत पीड़ित हैं सर कृपया ध्यान दिया जाए
Vicky Singh Singh
 
Jun 30, 2016

नाले पर अतिक्रमण

रामबाग में नाले पर अतिक्रमण है तारा होटल की बगल से पराग डेयरी के सामने तक उस पर एक देसी शराब की दुकान है कई मकान है इसकी सर हमने कंप्लेन सभासद जी से लिखित कर रखिए उन्होंने ने दिया आश्वासन दिया है कि अतिक्रमण विभाग में है सर इस पर उचित कार्यवाही किया जाए बारिश आते ही हम लोग घर में पानी भर जाता है उससे बीमारियां होती हैं सर उस को खुलवाने का कष्ट करें
Vicky singh thakur
 
Jun 29, 2016

Abkari

. नाले पर एक देसी शराब की दुकान है सर कृपया उसको बंद कराया जाए वह सेवा समित विद्या मंदिर स्कूल से सटा हुआ है सर कृपया उसे बंद कराया जाए
Mohd Maseeh
 
Jun 28, 2016

Street Light defective

Street Lights in Mohalla Shams Nagar, Karela Bagh are defective since months together. During Ramzan we are facing problem for offering amaz in Masjid. It is requested to take necessary action for rectifying street lights. Few Electric Pole Nos. are as under:-
1. 40070517/KAR/SNB/DT5/C1/12
2. 40070516/KAR/SNB/DT5/C1/11
3. 40070518/KAR/SNB/DT5/C1/13

Mohd Maseeh
H.No. 156B/81/17, Shams Nagar,
Karela Bagh, Allahabad (U.P) 211016
Mob. No. 9956383882

Street Light defective

rolikapil
 
Jun 22, 2016

ELECTRIC CABLE HANGING LOW

The cable is hanging very low across the main road (old GT road) in front of Chowk Kotwali. Any truck passing in night can cause accidents. The required job is not very massive or complicated. Both of the ends of cable have to b tighted to elevate the centre
SKP1990
 
Jun 14, 2016

बिना इजाजत के चार मंजिल तक माकन का निर्माण

महोदय,
इलाहाबाद में बिना इजाजत के बड़े बड़े लाज और मकान का बनवाना आम बात हो गयी। इस अवैध निर्माण के फलस्वरूप इस मकानों में रह रहे छात्रो का जीवन संकट मय बना हुआ हैं। इसीतरह तरह का निर्माण कार्य लाला की सराय सलोरी में एक माकन मालिक राम गोपाल राय द्वारा कराया जा रहा है ।ये मकान काफी कमजोर रूप में निर्मित हुआ है , जिससे ये डर है की ये कभी भी गिर सकता है और एक बड़े हादसे का रूप ले सकता है।
अतः आप से निवेदन है कि छात्रो की सुरक्षा को देखते हुए विधिक रूप से उचित कारवाई करे।
Tanvi verma
 
Jun 12, 2016

stereet dogs(in civil lineas near hot stuff chawraha )

Respected sir,

It's too dangerous sir. In civil lines area there are many dogs, they bark so much. During this many people disbalance their bikes.

In morning at 5:00 a. m to 5:30 a.m you can easily catch them because this time their are no much traffic.


Plz catch these dogs as soon as possible before they more harm us.


Akanksha Verma
14/2A stanly road,
civil lines,
allahabad.
211001
vivek521
 
Jun 1, 2016

sewage problem in our area

Respected sir,
This is to bring in your notice that we the residents of govindpur facing sewage related problem. Sir behind our house there is no proper system for sewage disposal even many pepole piss on here due to which everytime the foul smell is coming. The worst condition is during rainy season water get collected which many a times affect our health. So i requst you to do it asap.

Thanking you,
Vivek goyal
B/3 govindpur sabji mandi
7844036340
DIBYANSHU KRISHNA SHARMA
 
May 14, 2016

an ox is in pain

Respected sir ,
at the address darbhanga castle lowther road near ssc office lain of Dr. Jagatnarayan here is an ox who is in very painfull situation so please please please please....................................please please do something

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prabhavathi Builders - WORK NOT HAPPENING PAST ONE MONTH
    CYSTAL-2 KODIHALLI WE HAVE BEEN CHEATED AND EMPLOYEES...
    airtel tower - no network in down area
    Dear sir airtel network ghr me bilkul kam nyi karta...
    MYNTRA - Fake offer , was eligible for a cashback but the same is...
    I placed an order with Myntra in the EORS i.e. End of...
    Star Plus - Ipkknd
    Want ipkknd new season sooon pls do it sooon for us pls...
    Indian overseas bank customer service cell - self cheque issues
    Dear Sir, My name is Narasimharao I have sb a/c in...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 91026 70170 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    care---paytm.com - paytm refund team
    Any Time This Service Available- Regards- Natik...
    Ashta chamma serial in maa tv - worst serial
    ramyamacha commets are very nice.. manchi anna vadu...
    GATE 2017 ONLINE PAYMENT - Payment issue
    I had made the payment by using IDBI debit card (VISA...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username