Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

Saifi ahmad
 
Jan 13, 2017

Road pe kabza aur park pe kabza.

Bade dukh ke sath batana pad rha hai ki jahan hum ek taraf smart city banane ki bat kar rhe hai whi hamara nagar nigam allahabad hi smart nhi hai.....
Mai yeh suchit karna chahta hoon aaj lagbhak 2 saal se complain kr rha hoon kuch kabza dhari logon ke khilaaf nagar nigam,shasan ko ki nayapurwa kali mandir se lekar akbarpur naala transfarmer tak leke kar logon ne park,road par bahut zyada hi kabza kar rkha hai......ghar ke aage 10 fit aage badge chalu road ko kabza karke boudry kra liya hai.....aur agar koi boleta hai inlogon ko to jaan se marne ki dhamki dete hai....
Afsos ki bat ye hai ki lagta hai prashan bhi dara hua hai...nagar nigam,nagar ayukt se apeel hai hum chetra wasiyon ki jald se jald kabza hatwake chalu road ko kabza mukt karwa jaye....

Jin logon ne kabza kar rakha hai..
: izhar siddiqui (x faridi pco ) shakil bakery.
:moin uddin tailor
: faisal khan ne park pe kabza karke rakha hai.....hamesha park me tala lga ke rakhta hai aur gaadi ka stand bana ke rakha hai..

Road pe kabza aur park pe kabza. Road pe kabza aur park pe kabza. Road pe kabza aur park pe kabza.

Nafeesur
 
Jan 11, 2017

Overfilled of nallah

Sir, infront of my house there is like a flood with dirty water the nallah is newly formed in karamat ki chowki kareli but due to not proper drainage of water my humble request for that to take necessary action which said above. Otherwise be ready for RTI

18N/12N/5A
Karamat ki chowki kareli
Allahabad
Jayant_citizen
 
Jan 10, 2017

No collection of garbage from last 2-3 months

Hari bhari used to come for collection of garbage initial but from past 3 months the are not coming at all and because of this an empty plot has been filled of garbage
Plz look into the matter
Locality 40d/34a/3c clive road
Beside kartikey sharma house
pramila gupta
 
Jan 4, 2017

maintenanceof water supply pipe

We are living in 436/258/6 D new Sohbatiyabagh allahaabad. Here sewage project work is going on. During digging by JCB our water supply pipe line has been broken since 31 Dec 2016. we are suffering from supply of water even to drink for four days.
please look into the matter as soon as possible.
B.P. Vaish
krishu303
 
Dec 30, 2016

Road Construction

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that in Naini , North Lokpur near cheddan kabari gowdown , gully no.3 need to repair as in this area others road is been well constructed except this. Its having very problem for all to move on the road.

Road Construction

Gopal3985
 
Dec 12, 2016

Pashu palan road pe gandagi se pareshan

Machali bazaar, lukerganj jawahar nursing home, ke piche wali gali ko sabhi aala adhikari aur bade bade adhikari ka aana jana laga rahta hai par gandagi ki ko nazar nahi aati. Kuch vishesh dikhate ko waha ke sidhe saadhe logo ko hoti hai woh mein prastut kar raha jaise gali me entry karenge. 1. Kachra ka dher 2. Ek aurat ne badi si jhopri road par kabadh se bhar rakhi hai. 3. Road par 10 hrs tak taash kheli jati hai .4.bekar khadi gaadiya jo road par khadi rehti hai, 5.nal coop ka 24 ghante bhehna. 6. Bheech sadak pe illegal parking, 7. Gaye wale ka road pe gaye (cows)bandhna kul 25 se bhi zyada gaye hai, adhikari ko farak nhi padta, aam logo ke kahne par galiya sunni padti hai....8. Dogs and pigs ka bhi gandagi mein saith hai,... Kripa karke koi action le bacche bimar ho rahe hai bado ki bhi halat theek nhi hai...
karam chandra
 
Nov 28, 2016

road light ripeyar

shir hamare ashram ke pass ki upar ki road light 4ro ki 4ro khrab kai pl. sir jaldi banvado
pritam nagar allahabad 9506907598
Purnima Srivastava
 
Nov 11, 2016

No action even after complaining to the higher authorities

Sir,

At the back of our house in mumfordgunj there is big heap of malwa , residues left over by a construction of nearby resident's house. We did consult the higher authorities regarding the same but no action has been taken since five months. The government officials take bribe by from the culprit and keep their mouth shut without taking any action against them.


Hence we request you to look into the matter or we will file a complaint to the higher authorities, even to PM modi.

Resident
Raj Kamal Srivastava
502A /396 mumfordgunj
Allahabad 211002, UP
chiranjivkumarips
 
Oct 22, 2016

Stink due to opening of few sewage dump in open ,rather than in main line

Sir,
We have been suffering from stinking problem due to open disposal of waste product(potty and urine) in open, by one of the house of which google map coordinates are "25.462367, 81.862891" .You can locate the position of the house by pasting the coordinates in google map.
Kindly , look for the problem in this area .
Thanks.
p84vish
 
Oct 19, 2016

machchhr ko hatane hetu

Sir
Hamare yaha bahut Jada machchhr ho Gaye hai unko hatane ke liye kitnask ka chhrkao karane ki bahut Jada jarurat hai
Atah aap se anurod hai ki hamari samsya ka Samadhan kare
poonamnehakash
 
Oct 15, 2016

disturbance in colony from loudspeaker

hello ma'am
we are competitive students of krishna nagr colony kydganj near sant nirankari aashram and there are a lot of disturbance due to loud speakers. we are facing very much problem due to these types of activities whole night..
please please please solve our problem afterall we are great future of our country.
thankyou ma'am.
jai0407
 
Oct 9, 2016

cleaning of street

Respected mayor mam,
I jai tiwari lives in 409/a nai basti kydganj allahabad(near kajal cinema). Mam the problem with me is in front of my house peoples of my street thrown their wastes inspite of my resist for that. Many times i tried to convey them for cleaning but they avoid me and continues as usual.
So i request please take a proper action regarding to my problem. I am thankful of you.

cleaning of street

ALSTOM
 
Oct 4, 2016

"Galli nirman aur jal bharao ke sambandh me

sir,
Mere ghar ke samne pani ka mane paip fhatne ke karan gali me pani bhara rahta hai jis karn gali me bicha patthar nikal kar toot chuka jis vajah se deli hadsa hota rahta hai atha app se nivedan hai ki samsya ka samadhan jald se jald karan "
Seema Popli
 
Sep 21, 2016

Damage Road of Meerapur

The Road of Meerapur from 'GOL PARK to LALA LAJPAT RAI PARK (TIKONA PARK) and along the side of LALA LAJPAT RAI PARK' is completely damage and people could not even properly walk on the road as the road was actually never constructed and repaired for the last four to five years.
Kindly, arrange to construct the damage road at the earliest to avoid inconvenience.
AKSHYA KUMAR
 
Sep 19, 2016

Sewer lane in dilapidated condition and replacement of broken cover

The Hon'ble Mayor
Allahabad.

R/Madam,

I am living at 907A/1/174, Sohbatiyabagh, Allahabad (Ward No.24 as per Nagar Nigam Record). A sewer lane passing inside my house, where dirty water and dirty waste material of sewer (in other word 'Mal') is flowing openly through broken area of sewerage resulting in dirty smell spread out surrounding the area. Similarly several covers of the sewerage have been broken and require replacement.

Similarly drainage are in dilapidated condition due to which dirty water is flowing over the road. Condition of the road are in a worst condition. However this is the main approaching road of Bairahana to Sohbatiyabagh. A religious place (Rouza) is also situated in the area and people go there by this road and dirty flowing sewage water.

Sewage water deposited on the main road, Dengue, Malaria etc diseases may be spread out in the area.

May kindly take an early action otherwise Dengue, Malaria etc. diseases may be spread out.


(Manoj Kumar)
907A/1/174,
Sohbatiyabagh
Allahabad
9794866309
manu.bhai2004@gmail.com
Shiv Shankar Srivastav
 
Sep 17, 2016

siwar blocked

Respected Sir, my address A-1/160,Badri a was colony,Rasoolabad,Allahabad (Nearest Hanuman Temple), siwar is Block since One month. Dirty water continuously drain on road.some people are suffering Dengue, Chikanguniya etc.so if that problem hasn't been solved immediately, may be chance very critical illness create in this area. So kindly I request to you, pl immediate action on this problem. Your sincerely Dr Shivshankar Srivastav.
Ravi pandia
 
Sep 16, 2016

Waste uthene wala 4-5 dino se naho aaya

Behind nawab ki rasoi south malaka,rambagh me 4-5 dino se waste uthene wala naho aaya hai.waste ke karan bahut badbu hai and bimari hone ki bhi aasanka hai.aap se nivedan hai ki tatkal waste uthway.
D. K. Mishra
 
Sep 13, 2016

About illegally acquire stateland

Dear Sir,
I live in Shivkuti one guy Mr. Jagdish Puri and his son Dilip Puri blocked govt. Sewer nali for this drainage system has been failed. They will try to acquire state land where govt. nali has been already constructed, kindly look in this matter this is a very serious issue. Below mentions his details

Name:- Jagdish Puri
Address:- 61 Shivkuti near ganga Darshan market Allahabad

Looking forward for your co-operation

Thanks
D. K. Mishra
9454239199
pratkgupta
 
Sep 9, 2016

Child Labor

Nagar Nigam vehicle comes daily to my house to pick up waste. They have employed a children who seems to be below the age of 10. This is complete violation of the Child Labor Act. The child carries waste and empties it in the trunk where all the waste is dumped. Owing to the hazardous nature of waste, the child is open to health complications. The vehicle comes around 12 oclock. This shows that the child is not enrolled in a school. He is full time employed. His childhood is being ruined. The vehicle has no number plate. And Nagar Nigam was printed on all sides of the vehicle.
puchi007
 
Aug 21, 2016

Regarding to clean garbage & maintenence street

Dear sir,

mai aapse humbly request karte huye kah rha hu ki, mere gali me garbage pick karne wala 2- 3 din gap deke aata h.... jis wjh se gali kafi gandi rhti h.....

and second thing sir that is - es smy road ki position kafi kharab h jiske wjh se aane aur jane me bhut problem ho rhi h
kumarankur2608
 
Aug 20, 2016

STREET LIGHT FAULT

Dear Sir,
Following street light in Kasari Masari Chakiya are defected.so request you to repair it as soon as possible..

1.
L
4007523082
KMI
VID
DT10
C3
1/5


2.

L
4007523082
KMI
VID
DT10
C3
1/6

Kumar Ankur
205K/4K,Kasari Masari Chakiya,Allahabad
Mo.No:-9838365248
kumarankur2608
 
Aug 20, 2016

STREET LIGHT FAULT

Dear Sir,
Following street light in Kasari Masari Chakiya are defected.so request you to repair it as soon as possible..

1.
L
4007523082
KMI
VID
DT10
C3
1/5


2.

L
4007523082
KMI
VID
DT10
C3
1/6
Anubhav Sinha
 
Aug 12, 2016

Waterlogging problem

Allapur is a locality in Allahabad with around 20000 population. Due to rain there is heavy water logging in the area.
The pumps which have been installed are useless. New pumps are lying and no action has been taken by the District administration to install the same.
On account of serious lapses on part of your officers, the local public is suffering a lot.
Kindly look into the matter and direct necessary actions to be taken for installation of new pumps..
khalid hasan khan
 
Aug 9, 2016

katghar mohalle me bhaiso ke table se diariya

Sir,
hamare katghar mohalle me BHAISO KE TABELE KE HONE SE DIARIYA HAIJA KALRA FAILA HUA HAI IS KE KARAN MOHALLE ME KAI LOGO KI JAN JA CHUKI HAI TABELA KHALID HASAN KE GHAR KE SAMNE HAI
SIR ISKO JALD BAND KARWANE KI KRIPA KARE


KHALID HASAN KHAN
KATGHAR
ttbhmailer
 
Aug 8, 2016

NON MAKING OF SEWER SYSTEM

Respected Mayor,
Allahabad
I lives in Sahrara bagh area of your ward 19 here there is no sewer passage in our area . I am very much aggrieved that we are heading towards smart city and main location of city i.e. saharara bagh area is deployed of sewer system I had complain several times to our corporator Mrs Kusum Lata but she never work for our area.

Please provde us sewer system at earliest.

Mob 9369755795
Naman Agrawal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    WWW.FASHION2HUB.COM - WWW.FASHION2HUB.COM Fraud Company
    Sales Department call to me regarding buy a combo of...
    ANW charges by ICICI Bank - ANW-Chrgs :150.00 S-T ax :22.50
    My friend deposited 2700Rs to my A/C and In this...
    smart chip pvt ltd noida - NON RECEIPT OF CAN TEEN SMART CARD
    I have applied for canteen SMART Card on 05 Oct 16 through...
    SUVIDHA INFOSERVE PVT LTD. - utdit
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
    Bihar govt. Family Pension - Family Pension
    Respected Sir, Consequent upon death (on 01.06.2016) of...
    epf bandra-mumbai - 3 months ago submit pf from.
    I have submit pf withdrawal from 3 months ago in my...
    Barclay Bank Credit Card - I do not get NOC of Statement account
    Hi, I had a credit card of Barclay Bank approx 8-9...
    Morphy Richards, India - FOOD PROCESSOR NOT WORKING
    I have bought a food processor of Morphy Richards 6 mnths...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username