Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

avi9
 
Sep 3, 2015

Road maintainence

The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1, sarojini naidu marg allahabad

Dear Sir
I am living in Newada area , Allahabad. The road in front of my house is Completely disturbed during sewar line expansion Project. But after a long period of approx. one year is in Same Condi tion.
I request you to look into matter seriously and maintain this road as early as possible.

with Regards
AVINASH CHANDRA
231/94A Hastings Rd
Newada, Allahabad
azami
 
Aug 31, 2015

galli nirman aur jal bharao ke sambandh me

sir,
PEHLI SAMASYA _______Mai ward no 34 mohalla garhi kala city nursing home (safia suhail ) ke pass tubewell ke pass ki tooti hui galli aur nali chok ki samasya apke samne rakhna chahta hu.Tubewell ke pass se do galliyan gayi hai ek minhajpur ko jati jai ,dusri garhi kala ko, minnhajpur jane wali galli me water pipe dalne ke liye khudai hui thi aur kai dino ke baad itni ghatiya repairing ki gayi hai ki poori galli me jal bharo ki samasya hai,jabki garhi kala ko jane wali galli ko abhi tak banwaya nahi gaya samasya itni gambhir ho chali hai ki kai vridh log ghayal ho chuke hai.kripya karke galli ka punarnirman karaye aur naali chok ko safai karwa kar jal bharo ki samasya se mukti de

DUSRI SAMASYA______hamari galli me naali saaf karne ke liye SHANTI DEVI naam ki mahila ki duty lagi hai aur kachra uthane ke liye PAl naam ke ek purush ki duty hai par mahila SHANTI der se naali saaf karne aati hai kachra utne ke baad jis karan poora din galli me keechad aur kachra rahgiro ke liye samaysa utpan karta hai .Ap se nivedan hai ki safai vyavastha sahi karwaye.

Mohd yunus (qawal),Tahira begum,Rafique,Rais, Gulab,Rambabu,Rakesh aur anya
orchid101
 
Aug 12, 2015

compaint against heavy insanitation

In Kotha Parcha behind Gulab Compex there is Sewar lane which has been full of heavy garbage and rubbish for several years. In spite of several verbal complaintsthe lane has not been cleaned so far. It gives out foul smell and it has become THE MATERNITY home for Bitches, Swine and other small animals. Kindly get the lane fully cleaned and let the people live here in a safe and healthy condition.

Thanks,
Residents of Kotha Parcha
Jeevan Rai
 
Aug 11, 2015

नई सीवर लाइन डालने के सम्बन्ध में

15 जुलाई 2015 को अत्तरसुइया गोलपार्क नेहरू नगर पोस्ट ऑफिस के सामने की गली में सीवर लाइन पूरी तरह से डैमेज हो गई है जिससे कई घर प्रभावित हो रहे है इस सम्बन्ध में एक कंप्लेन रजिस्टर कराया था परंतु कोई भी कारवाही नहीं की गई आजतक।
महोदय, कृपया इस ओर ध्यान देते हुए शीघ्राति शीघ्र कारवाही करने का कष्ट करें।
धन्यवाद्

जीवन राय 236 अत्तरसुइया अल्लाहाबाद-03, मोबाइल 09889064602
tarun trivedi
 
Aug 8, 2015

road

Beniganj baba market road cutting pls repering from street in hnuman mandir
Ali Mohsin Naqvi
 
Aug 7, 2015

Street Light

Dear Sir,

Chowk Sewai Mandi street light is not working since last month. Due to darkness dogs are beating to the people and public is facing problem due to rain also.
I request you please pay attention on it.

Regards
Ali M Naqvi
8726512134
mailfortripathi
 
Aug 5, 2015

people life in danger because of illegal positining of hig tension wire by a man

sir
this complain is about lig 34 katju nagar colony allahabad .this person misplaces the hig tention wire illegally for his own interest.
he misplaces HTW about 2-3 fit between the road.
if we pull the wire from between it definetally will break down . This person is not from vidyut vibhag.If wire is misplaced then it should be misplaced from all the three pole so that it should not break.He done this because of his own interest to extend his 3rd floor. Please save people life. he is about to buil his home in 1 or 2 days.
please do something. i am also complainig to othe administrative officers.
ankesh nishad
 
Jul 25, 2015

complain for the road

Respected sir
I was living in neewa allahabad sins 10 year I have seen that theare is no change in road. Lot of dameged in this areas like. Neewa.- madhuban vihar colony - sanik colony and etc.
please I want to request to u pleas mantain the road line.
your
faithfully
Jeevan Rai
 
Jul 15, 2015

नये सीवर लाइन डालने के सम्बन्ध में

महोदय,
अत्तरसुइया गोलपार्क, नेहरू नगर पोस्ट ऑफिस के सामने गली में सीवर लाइन पूरी तरह से डैमेज हो गई है जिससे मकान नंबर 317ऐ, 317बी, 317डी, 317सी, 318, 319, 234, 236, 236ऐ का सीवर नालियो से जुड़ गया है।कृपया आपसे निवेदन है की करीब 100 मीटर नई सीवरलाइन डालने की कृपा करें।

धन्यवाद,
जीवन राय,
236 अत्तरसुइया, अल्लाहाबाद
मोबाइल नंबर 9889064602
mack05
 
Jul 14, 2015

HEAVY LEAKAGE IN WATER SUPPLY PIPE

Heavy leakage in water supply pipe. Water has started seeping out through the sides of the road. If not looked into the matter immediately,this might result in damage to the road.

Location:- NEAR PURUSHOTTAM NAGAR POST OFFICE,KHULDABAD
VNVERMA
 
Jul 5, 2015

STREET LIGHT

The public light in an electric pole in Aadarsh Nagar, Bhawapur, Allahabad, Ward No 05 (in front of Ram Lakhan Maurya's house), is not working for the last two months. Several complaints lodged, approaches made with the corporator. Please get it checked and repair.
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
Jun 18, 2015

WATER LOGGING

NAGER AYUKT JI NAGER NIGAM ,ALLAHABAD A LOT OF THANKS WORK STARTED TO DAY DATED 18/6/15 IN Jayanti pur, Sulem Sarai,Allahabad
REGARDING COMPLAINT OF DIRTY WATER LOGGING.



Sudarshan Shakya
(Chief Controller,North Central Railway)
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
MOB-9794866839
huda noorul
 
Jun 9, 2015

NALA SAFAI COMPLAIN

Dear Sir,
Mere muhalle me nala jaam ho gaya hai jis ki wajah se nali ka pani pure muhalle me bhar raha hai 5 din ho gaye hai par safai ke liye koe nhi aya hai kindly nale ke safai karwane ki kripa kare

Regards
Noorul Huda
243d/4 harwara dhoomanganj nae abadi (chumri)Allahabad
9307550440
PARVEEN nazia
 
Jun 8, 2015

cewar safai complain

Dear sir mere muhalle me cedar jam ho gaya hai jiski wajah se sare muhalle ka pani muhalle me bhar raha hai 5 din ho gya hai par safai nhi ho rhi hai kripa karke ceewar ki safai kareye regards Nazai mob no 7080110503 add 243d/4 harwara nae abadi ghumri dhoomanganj Allahabad
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
Jun 8, 2015

dirty water logging

DIRTY WATER LOGGING
The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1-Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001


There is heavy dirty & bad smell water logging in jayenti pur of ward no-3, Sulem Sarai,Allahabad. There is no drainage system.I send SEVERAL complaint on 05/05/2015 by speed post but invein.Complaint is not being heard.Please,take action immediately.Hopping early action.As i heard tender have been passed .please,start the work as soon as possible ,before start rainy season.

Sudarshan Shakya
(Chief Controller,North Central Railway)
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
MOB-9794866839
alok sinha
 
Jun 7, 2015

CLEANING OF ALL DRAINS IN NEW BAIRHANA LOCALITIES

drain cleaning before monsoon
We are house owners of New Bairhana localities request you to start cleaning of the drains situated in and around New Bairhana. This area as you all know is very badly effected by water logging every year and some time water enters in our house also because of not cleaning of drains. This year too cleaning is yet to be started and monsoon is very close . We request the authorities to send team to clean all the drains properly to avoid any water logging. Please treat this message as most urgent. .With the approaching monsoons we will all face a serious problem of water logging in our houses if this drain is not cleaned on time.We request you to take prompt action in this matter.
Alok Sinha
75/62, New Bairhana,
Allahabad. 211003
Desmond Simon
 
Jun 6, 2015

drain cleaning before monsoon

We are house owners situated on 23,Stanley Road opp. the Reserve Police Lines parade grounds.There is a drain that flows in front of our house,which carries waste water from all the neighboring houses.This drain is badly choked with plastic bags and rubbish that flies into it.With the approaching monsoons we will all face a serious problem of water logging in our houses if this drain is not cleaned on time.One hand written complaint has already been submitted in the Swasth Vibhag on 3.6.2015, till now,nothing has been done.We request you to take prompt action in this matter.
D.A.Simon
c/o A.Seetal
23,Stanley Road
Allahabad. 211001.
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
Jun 5, 2015

dirty water logging

DIRTY WATER LOGGING
The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1-Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001


There is heavy dirty & bad smell water logging in jayenti pur of ward no-3, Sulem Sarai,Allahabad. There is no drainage system.I send SEVERAL complaint on 05/05/2015 by speed post but invein.Complaint is not being heard.Please,take action immediately.Hopping early action.

Sudarshan Shakya
(Chief Controller,North Central Railway)
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
MOB-9794866839
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
Jun 3, 2015

DIRTY WATER LOGGING

The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1-Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001


There is heavy dirty & bad smell water logging in jayenti pur of ward no-3, Sulem Sarai,Allahabad. There is no drainage system.I send SEVERAL complaint on 05/05/2015 by speed post but invein.Complaint is not being heard.Please,take action immediately.Hopping early action.

Sudarshan Shakya
(Chief Controller,North Central Railway)
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
MOB-9794866839
C.M.Pandey
 
May 28, 2015

Dirty sanitary lane & sewer chocking

To,
Nagar Ayukt, Nagar Nigam Allahabad,
Sir,
I am resident of 31/13, Church Lane Allahabad. It is situated infront of S.N.Children Hospital. Sanitary lane behind my house is in very bad condition, there is constant water logging, very fowl smelling, nali and sewer are chocked,water supply pipe line is running through it, environment is so polluted that it is inviting many health hazards and serious communicable diseases if urgent action is not under taken.I hope quick response in this matter.Photograph of sanitary lane is attached.

thanking u. C.M.Pandey, 31/13 Church Lane
Allahabad
ph. 9415283654

Dirty sanitary lane & sewer chocking

ashishsen16
 
May 28, 2015

Cutting of trees overhead electric wire

Dear officer Nagar Nigam

My house is situated at 187-A Allengunj Bund Road Allahabad-211002. For a considerable period of time the electric phase through which my domestic line is connected near Hallekar house, the branches of trees are disrupting the line. It is requested to issue suitable directions for cutting of trees falling on the lines. An urgent action may be taken as frequent there are short circuit caused to to overlapping of trees. Regards Ashish Sen 187=A Allengunj Bund Road, Allahabad-211002 Mob No 9415145879.
Krishniwas
 
May 27, 2015

Bad condition of street lights

Nagar Nigam,
Allahabad.
Please mind the condition of street lights in chowk , beside Jama Masjid , opp kotwali .
Recently some electricians repaired the light but it has again damaged.

Thanks for your concerns!!
Hriday Nath Seth
 
May 20, 2015

Nagar Nigam Allahabad

Pukka Nala running along the boundary wall of my house at No 1 Amarnath Jha Marg (Zone 4 Ward 35) remains full with stagnated foul smell emitting water. It is positive health danger.
Immediate steps may kindly be taken to correct flow of water in the Nala.

H N Seth
( Rtd Chief Justice)
Mob 9452125578
e-mail hnseth@rediffmail.com
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
May 20, 2015

dirty water logging

The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1 Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001
There is heavy dirty&bad smel water logging in jayenti pur, sulem sarai,allahabad.There is no drainage system.I send complaint on 05/05/2015 by speed post but invain.Complaint is not being heard.Please,take action immediatly.Hopping early action.
Sudarshan Shakya
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
pankajkushwaha
 
May 18, 2015

nali safai

sir
chhota baghara near annie besent school allahabad ki nali 2 saal se tuti hui hai kai baar complane kia par thoda sa kachara nikal kar chale jate hai na hi nali ban rahi hai aur na hhi safai ho rahi hai nali tubhari hone k karan gharo me badbu aati hai.
aapse vinamra nivedan hai ki nali banai jaye apki bahut kripa hogi.

dhanyavad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Balance deduction for unsubscribed service
    8927845322. This is my number. At 6:35 P.M today i got a...
    reliance gsm - for unlimited call
    Sir my reliance gsm no. Is 7879730456 I recharged Rs. 88...
    G A Digital web world PVT LTD - PF not given
    Dear Sir, i was working with G A digital...
    Sasirekha Parinayam - Wrong message being sent to public
    Would like to question the author of the serial Sasirekha...
    about street dogs - dogs menace
    I, the resident of new vidya nagar colony, neredmet,...
    Mobikwik - cash return
    my account unblock but my cash is not return pls give me...
    lava mobile pohone - lava care center noida
    sir my phone is in lava care center but thet do not pat...
    ICICI DEBIT CARD - online payment problems
    I book my flight ticket. But debit card is blocked
    Idea - By Mistake Online recharge done on wrong number
    Recharge of Rupees 550 is done on wrong number. Number to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username