Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

kanchanpal
 
Apr 22, 2015

condition of the road

Dear sir

I want to inform you that the condition of the rods are very bad of ganga nagar rajapur many times we did a complain but till now the condition is same . I am requesting you to check the condition and take the action as soon as possible.

your faithfully
kanchan
ganga nagar rajapur gali no 9
allahabad
Jayant Poddar
 
Apr 17, 2015

Street light & Open sewer line

Sir,
1. Three street light is not working since three months, after complain the nagar nigam staff checked 15 days back and told that it will be replaced within three days, but still not replaced.
2. The open sever is badly damaged and a RCC platform over sewer is broken which cause its completely blocked and also the chances of accident of vehicles.
It is requested to please look after and do needful.
Thanks for your kind cooperation.
Address: Jayant Poddar, 143A/2, Nyay Nagar, Abubakarpur, Dhoomanganj, Allahabad
(Near Kendranchal (ITBP), Opp: Mr. Ramlochan Yadav Bunglow).
lavakush
 
Apr 8, 2015

sewage smell in water supply

Respected Sir,
I live in Shantipuram colony in Sector- B.Sir there is a serious problem of sewage smell in water supply nowadays.The water is so dorty that ot can not be used in drinking even wasing also.
Please take any proper action regard this.
LAVAKUSH
Shantipuram ,Sector-B
Mo.9695924882
amit3pathak
 
Apr 6, 2015

Road Development

Sir,
I am informing you about street condition of kandhaipur transport nagar Allahabad, behind west pac gate. Sir this is 100 house colony but road is not developed yet. We are following from last 5 years but no progress in road development task till the date. Sir due to no road condition our kids suffering big problems in attending there school because rickshaw or bus are not able to come in our colony. If any person are suffering of any disease then it is very tough task for those family to reach hospital safely because street condition are worst. So my humble request is that please start road development task in my area.

Regards,
Amit Pathak
8860912549
Anil770
 
Apr 1, 2015

nagar nigam kisi bhi complain koi jimedari se kiyu nhi dekhta. yaha logo ki halat kharab hai gandagi se

सेवा मे-
श्रीमान नगर अयुक्त
नगर निग़म इलाहाबाद..
महोदय ---
सविनय निवेदन है की मै बैहराना न्यू लश्कर लाइन
का निवाशी हू..और यह की समस्या आज भी बद से
बतर है, कारण---
सिर्फ एक है और सरी समस्या उसी से जुडी है
"महोदय गली मे 15 से 20 मकान है सबकी
मोटरसाईकल गली मे ही रहती है.
छोटे बच्चे बुजुर्ग माहिलयो का गली से आना
जाना होता है लेकिन हर वकत गली मे गाय भैसो
का देरा लगा रहता है.आप समझ सकते है की जान
का खतरा लोगो के लिये बना है. महोदय ये सरे
जानवर गली मे ही बने गौशाले जो कि-रोशन लाल हाउस न0 = 45
का है गौशाले मे पडा गोबर बदबू करता है जिससे
गली मे तो क्या घर मे रहना मुस्किल है,.गली की
नाली सिर्फ और सिर्फ गोबर से लाबालब रहती है.
हमारे घरो का गंदा पानी नली मे बाह नही पाता
और भरा रहता है जिससे मच्छर बीमारी का भी
खतरा बना है.गली मे हर जगह पडा गोबर
लोगो का चलना तक मुस्किल है.महोदय इसे पहले भी
कई बार पत्र के मध्यम से यह की समस्या नगर निग़म
को अवगत कराया है.लेकिन अभी तक समस्या वैसे ही
है.
अत:- महोदय जीआपसे मेरी विनर्म विनती है की
आप इस ओन्लइन कम्पेलेन को शिवकार कर उचित से
उचित काडे कदम उठये जिससे गौशाले के मालिक
को सबक मिल सके..,
"मैं और गली के लोग आपके बहुत बहुत अभारी रहेंगे.
धन्यवाद
अनिल मिश्रा
30 न्यू लस्कर लाइन इला0
mohd.asifsekh
 
Mar 31, 2015

bad drainage & Street

sir,
i live in pura fateh mohd. naini allahabad, house no. 235/62/2- Mushtaq Ahmad. the condition of the street & drains are too bad. No Sweeper Comes in to clean the drains.
Please insure us to clean the drain & rebuild the Street in my Locality..
today i Deposited the house tax & no balance is there for tax of my house... so please solve my ploblem.

mohd. asif
amit3pathak
 
Mar 27, 2015

Street Bad Condition

Sir,
I am informing you about street condition of kandhaipur transport nagar Allahabad, behind west pac gate. Sir this is 100 house colony but road is not developed yet. We are following from last 5 years but no progress in road development task till the date. Sir due to no road condition our kids suffering big problems in attending there school because rickshaw or bus are not able to come in our colony. If any person are suffering of any disease then it is very tough task for those family to reach hospital safely because street condition are worst. So my humble request is that please start road development task in my area.

Regards,
Amit Pathak
9919554699
amit3pathak
 
Mar 27, 2015

Road Development

Sir,
I am informing you about street condition of kandhaipur transport nagar Allahabad, behind west pac gate. Sir this is 100 house colony but road is not developed yet. We are following from last 5 years but no progress in road development task till the date. Sir due to no road condition our kids suffering big problems in attending there school because rickshaw or bus are not able to come in our colony. If any person are suffering of any disease then it is very tough task for those family to reach hospital safely because street condition are worst. So my humble request is that please start road development task in my area.

Regards,
Anoop Pathak
9919554699
NAZIA PARVEEN
 
Mar 25, 2015

SAFAI

TO,
NAGAR NIGAM OFFICER,
MUNDARA,
ALLAHABAD
SUBJECT= SAFAI
MERE MUHALLE ME LAST TO MONTH SE KOE SAFAI NHI HOE HAI,COMPLAINN KARNE PAR BHI KOE SUNWAI NHI HAI MANIE 07.03.15 TO JAN SEWA HELP DISK PAR COMPLAIN KI HAI (COMPLAIN NO HAI 19643 ) PAR KOE SAFAI KARNE NHI AYA,HAR JAGAH GANDGI FAILI HAI KINDLY MERE MUHALLE ME SAFAI KI WAIVASTHA KARAYE

REGARDS
NAZIA
243D/4 HARWARA DHOOMANGANJ NAYE ABADI JHUMRI ALLAHABAD
9307550440
mohsina ehsan
 
Mar 23, 2015

RESIDENTIAL AREA ME GAUSHALA

To,
The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1 Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001

Respected sir/madam,
Residential area me gaushala hai jisme 10 se 15 janwar hai. Gaushalo se ho rahi dikkat-
(bachcho mahila bujurgo ka mahollae se aana Jana , gandagi badbu in sab cheezo se sabhi pariwar wale bahaut pareshan hai. or Har samay gaye bhais ka jamawada
Laga rhta hai.)mohallae me har jagha gobar pada rahta hai jise aane jane me chalna
tak duswar hai. Gaushalo me pada gobar barshat me badbu karta hai.or pade gobar ko nalio me sidhe
bhaha diya jata hai.Jisse naliya jam chok ho jati hai pani ke na nikal pane ki wajh se machchar bhimari
jaisa khatra bana hai.... Gausale ka malik kamal/jamal jo ki dono sage bhai hai .mohale wale samjhate hai to woh gali
Galoj karte hai zab ki woh log dusre ki zameen per kabza karke gaushala bana rakhe hai zinki zameen ahi woh log lko me rahte hai un logo ne bhi daabav dala per woh log kisi ki nahi sunte . modi sarkar ka swach abhiyan aur nagar nigam ki thodi se mehnat sabhi ki problem ko solve kar sakti hai isliye aap se haath zod kar nivedan hai ki illegal cheezo band karvaye taki log aman chain se waha rah sake plz officer aap is samasya ka samadhan jald se jald kare .
Thankyou
all family of this residential are rani mandi ,samdabad .
Anil770
 
Mar 8, 2015

Gandagi

सेवा मे-
श्रीमान नगर अयुक्त
नगर निग़म इलाहाबाद..

महोदय ---
सविनय निवेदन है की मै बैहराना न्यू लश्कर लाइन का निवाशी हू..और यह की समस्या आज भी बद से बतर है, कारण---
सिर्फ एक है और सरी समस्या उसी से जुडी है "महोदय गली मे 15 से 20 मकान है सबकी मोटरसाईकल गली मे ही रहती है.
छोटे बच्चे बुजुर्ग माहिलयो का गली से आना जाना होता है लेकिन हर वकत गली मे गाय भैसो का देरा लगा रहता है.आप समझ सकते है की जान का खतरा लोगो के लिये बना है. महोदय ये सरे जानवर गली मे ही बने गौशाले जो कि-रोशन लाल का है गौशाले मे पडा गोबर बदबू करता है जिससे गली मे तो क्या घर मे रहना मुस्किल है,.गली की नाली सिर्फ और सिर्फ गोबर से लाबालब रहती है. हमारे घरो का गंदा पानी नली मे बाह नही पाता और भरा रहता है जिससे मच्छर बीमारी का भी खतरा बना है.गली मे हर जगह पडा गोबर
लोगो का चलना तक मुस्किल है.महोदय इसे पहले भी कई बार पत्र के मध्यम से यह की समस्या नगर निग़म को अवगत कराया है.लेकिन अभी तक समस्या वैसे ही है.
अत:- महोदय जीआपसे मेरी विनर्म विनती है की आप इस ओन्लइन कम्पेलेन को शिवकार कर उचित से उचित काडे कदम उठये जिससे गौशाले के मालिक को सबक मिल सके..,
"मैं और गली के लोग आपके बहुत बहुत अभारी रहेंगे.

धन्यवाद
अनिल मिश्रा
30 न्यू लस्कर लाइन इला0


Anil770
 
Mar 6, 2015

Gali me gausale KE wajha se logo ka rahna dubar hai gandagi anae Jane KE taste par roshan Yadav ki gaye BHAIsh har samay jamavada..

To,
The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1 Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001

Respected sir/madam,
Mere Ghar KE gali me gaushala hai jisme 20 se 30 janwar hai. Gaushalo se ho rahi dikkat-
(bachcho mahila bujurgo ka Gali se aana Jana Khate se khali nhi or Har samay gaye bhais ka jamawada
Laga rhta hai.)gali me har jagha gobar pada rahta hai jise gali me chalna
tak duswar hai. Gaushalo me pada gobar barshat me badbu karta hai.or pade gobar ko nalio me sidhe
bhaha diya jata hai.Jisse naliya jam chok ho jati hai pani ke na nikal pane ki wajh se machchar bhimari
jaisa khatra bana hai.... Gausale ka malik roahan lal Yadav hai.mohale wale samjhate hai to uske ladke gali
Galoj kar hai plz officer aap is samasya ka samadhan jald se jald karate.Thankyou

Anil mishra
Add-37'new laskar line old
Bairahana. Allad.
Mob-7844938907
sk86
 
Feb 15, 2015

road construction

dear sir
i have the honour to request you that myself n many people are suffering frm pathetic condition of 1km road from kendriya.vidhyalaya iiit jhalwa to shahpur village.in between there is 2 schools.however childrens.parents public are also facing the problem from this pathetic & worst condition of road road.we were with majority people approached to PWD .NAGAR NIGAM.MLA .MP.bt no action is taken by them.we all are fed up from this governance..please sir take the need ful action against my matter
Gaurav Aditya Tiwari
 
Feb 7, 2015

LEAK IN WATER LINE

DEAR SIR,
I AM A RESIDENT OF ALLAPUR NEAR SHIVAJI PARK(BAGHAMBARI HOUSING SCHEME) WHERE THERE IS A CONSTANT LEAK IN WATER SUPPLY LINE SINCE 6-7 MONTHS WHICH HAS CAUSED TONNES OF WATER WASTED AND CONSTANTLY ALL THE WATER FLOWS INTO THE SEWAGE EVERYDAY.

PLEASE REPAIR THE LINE AS IT IS WASTING THE PRECIOUS WATER RESOURCE.
THANK YOU
shakir789
 
Feb 4, 2015

Siver Line Blocked for 15 days

Dear Sir
We have face problem for 20 days that siver line is blocked in JK Ashiysna Kareli Allahabad near JK public school and this create a problem and disease and road is also block no one can walk and this create a problem for children and old person.
Please solve this.

Regards
Shakir Abbas
9125081119
mearvind
 
Jan 30, 2015

nali for kailashpuri govindpur

I have a house in Salori & house Address is 145b /12 i/8 s kailashpuri Govindpur, near pani ki tanki, this place situated Ghosh sweet (maurya sweet ke near bijali wale mishra ji and guptain ki dukan ke pass ) to salori shukla market road, TeliyarGanj, Allahabad.
this place near arvind yadav,Advocate house to back sharma ji ke house ke bagal me.
nali is damaged and nagar nigam not create nali and sadak plz
make nali and sadak because
vktewari
 
Dec 1, 2014

Damaged Road

Sir,
The road in Meerapur(Shahar Dakshini), Near Meerapur Masjid besides Primary Pathshala Meerapur is very badly damaged, causing problems for us. The road is broken, with open drainage that has led to several injuries. We have already lodged complaint a year ago, with the Municipal Commissioner, but the work was done for a month only, and work was stopped in June, leaving just 15m work to be done more, after which no progress has been made. The contractor(Deepak Yadav) who has been assigned with the construction is not performing the repairing saying that some engineer has asked him to stop the work. And despite making several follow up complaints the authorities haven't acted in the matter. Kindly look into the matter, so that further casualties may be avoided.
ankush pandey
 
Nov 30, 2014

gali road damage

allahabad ke daraganj kacchi sadak ke sulabh complex ki gali 10 years damage and kahi nahi pata ki khadnja kaha nali kaha. khanja ki bahoot buri esthiti hai.pls dhyan de
shashikpal
 
Oct 29, 2014

Sanitary Sewer line is badly damaged

Dear Officers,

Please be informed that Sewer line at Tularambag, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh is badly damaged since last 15 years but no any official is taking action to repair. Around more than 100 houses are affected and everything is flowing from side drain due to overflow and spread on street with Garbage. It is causing health issues and really difficult to survive in the locality. Please take necessary action. Thank you!

This sewer line street behind my house address 399 Tularambag, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh (Near Railway Line)
AKP2665
 
Oct 5, 2014

JAL KAL VIBHAG

DEAR SIR,
INDIAN PM HAS STARTED SWACHCHA BHARAT ABHIYAN BUT IN MY AREA OF KASARI MASARI AANANDPURAM CHAKIYA ALLAHABAD HOUSE NO 205C/K ON THE WAY TO JKITI ALLAHABAD FLLOWING POINTS ARE BADLY OBSERVED-

WATER DOES NOT COME IN THE WTER TAPE AND TULLU PUMPS HAS TO BE USED TO TAKE OUT WATER FROM THE TAPES AND THUS ADDITIONAL EXTRA LOSS OF ELECTRICITY POWER.

THANKS FOR THE PROPER OBLIGATION YOURS
ASHVINI KUMAR PANDEY
S/O-TRIVENI PRASAD PANDEY
HOUSE NO-205 C/K
AANANDPURAM
KASARI MASARI
CHAKIYA
ALLAHABAD
U.P.
PIN-211016
AKP2665
 
Oct 5, 2014

Water blogging problem

DEAR SIR,
INDIAN PM HAS STARTED SWACHCHA BHARAT ABHIYAN BUT IN MY AREA OF KASARI MASARI AANANDPURAM CHAKIYA ALLAHABAD HOUSE NO 205C/K ON THE WAY TO JKITI ALLAHABAD FLLOWING POINTS ARE BADLY OBSERVED-
1.-DRANAGE SYSTEM FOR WATER BLOGGING IS NOT AVALABLE.
2.-WATER DOES NOT COME IN THE WTER TAPE AND TULLU PUMPS HAS TO BE USED TO TAKE OUT WATER FROM THE TAPES AND THUS ADDITIONAL EXTRA LOSS OF ELECTRICITY POWER.
3.-THERE IS NO PROPER ROAD WITH INTERLOCKING/ANY OTHER.
4.-STREET LIGHT ARE NOT WORKING FOR A LONG TIME.
5.- SWEEPER NEVER COMES FOR THE CLEANSHIP OF ROADSIDE.
6.-GARBAGE POINT IS NOT AVALABLE IN THE VISINITY OF THIS RESIDENTIAL AREA.
7.-MOSQUITO PROBLEMS ARE INCREASING DUE TO BLOGING OF WATER.

THANKS FOR THE PROPER OBLIGATION YOURS
ASHVINI KUMAR PANDEY
S/O-TRIVENI PRASAD PANDEY
HOUSE NO-205 C/K
AANANDPURAM
KASARI MASARI
CHAKIYA
ALLAHABAD
U.P.
PIN-211016
manu kakkar
 
Oct 5, 2014

wrong material used in making gali

TO,
THE MUNCIPAL COMMISIONER,
ALLAHABAD NAGAR NIGAM, ALLD

SIR,
I HAVE GIVEN INFORMATION ON PHONE THAT IN WARD NO. 66 MOHTSIMGANJ ALLD THAT THE CONTRACTOR WHO IS MAKING DARIA SHAH ROAD IS NOT USING THE RIGHT INTER-LOCKING BRICKS & HAS ALSO COVERED MANY OF THE CEVER CHAMBERS ALSO. THE BRICKS WHICH IS BEING USED IS OF LOW QUALITY MORTAR. AFTER GIVING INFORMATION SO MANY TIMES TO THE CHIEF ENGINEER & ALSO TO MUNCIPAL COMMISIONER NO STRICT ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY THEM.

I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER SREIOUSLY AS ITS THE QUESTION OF PUBLIC WELFARE.

MANU KAKKAR
LEADER MAHANAGAR SAMAJWADI PARTY ALLAHABAD.
MOB- 9580068170 / 9453095170.
raj_20aug82
 
Sep 11, 2014

claim over ancestral property

I have been informed by my some senior members of ancestral time who is alive still that a property (plot of land) situates at Madhuwapur, Allahabad, was purchased and thereafter made a house over there by the ancestors of my family near about 80-90 years ago and was given on rent to some one at that time since the very purpose of the purchasing the aforesaid plot and making a residential house over the same was only to stay there for some days before and after taking the holly bath in the 'SANGAM'. The distance from the place where by ancestral resides i.e. Manjhanpur Kaushambi to SANGAM, is near about 70 kms and at that time they used to come at Allahabad by cattle vehicle (Bailgadi) for the purpose of taking holly deep in SANGAM and therefore few family members were known to the existence and status of the aforesaid property. My ancestral had given the said house on rent to the aforesaid the then persons under good believe and faith but after the death of my ancestors the aforesaid property was got encroached and captured by the aforesaid renters and it is apprehended that every possible act/steps would had been taken by the aforesaid land encroachers/renters to show the same become legal and genuine and under their ownership, in grabbing the property. It is therefore I prayed with great respect to show me the right way in locating the exact position/status, if any record still exist in the name of my ancestors and is there any way to do justice with my ancestors. Hoping to reply. Mobile No: 9918943876
suman1011@gmail.com
 
Sep 3, 2014

Road Complaints

To,

Municipal Corporation,
Allahabad, UP,

I have been living to the place since 2003, paying regularly the property tax without any fail. But our colony do not have any road. The level is around 10 feet down from the GT road. As I do not have my father alive its hard for me and mother to conduct daily work like bringing gas to home, in order to go market. Many times in night my mother fell from the height and got serious injury. Its become very miserable for us to live there. We really appreciate if you can assist in bringing road to our society.

Address: 33 G Chak Mundera, Near Singh Highway Petrol Pump, Allahabad, UP-211011

Thanks,

Suman
sid.sidds
 
Aug 7, 2014

Ward no. 6 sarkular road newada me 25 fit nale ki wal tutne sa karan prarthi k makan ki neev kharab hone k sambandh me.

subject k kram me avgat karana hai ki dramand road ki taraf se aane wala nala jo sarkular road newada me justic shri Ram Chandr Deepak ji k makan sa side se & complainer k makan k peeche hai. wah complainer k makan k cornar se lagbhag 20 se 25 fit tut gai hai.jis karan nale ka ganda pani complaomer k makan ki neev & side me khali plat me one year se laga huwa hai.jisse complainer k makan ki neev kharab / jarjar ho rhi hai.jis karan makan ki neev dhasne k kagar par hai.
pls us tute huye nale ki diwar ko banwane ka kast kare jisse complainer ko kisi bhi tarah ka jan mal ku nuksan na ho. iske liye complainer aapka abhari rahega........

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    221710 idea cellular - RE : unneccessary charges due to miscommunication by idea...
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    HDFC Bank Loan - REMOVE OLD LOAN HISTORY 30671727336
    Sir I am ajay dagadu wagh at post kirloskarwadi tal...
    Regional passport office - Need Passport
    Police Verification Report is under review at Regional...
    passport - registration and rpo problem
    registration and rpo problem Dear sir, While...
    TOI - Non Receipt of Subscription
    Dear TOI CSE, The newspaper vendor stopped my...
    pcdaopune - RANK PAY ARREARS
    Dear Sir, Please refer to my letter dated 09 December 2014...
    Personal loan - loan closing
    Hi...My name is elango.....AND my loan account no is...
    maruti wagon r - Same problem occured within the month
    Steering problem was been repaired by service centre but...
    276702 - RETURN OF ITEM
    I purchased a MI power bank from shop clues (order no-...
    KUTUMBARAO - GOLD LOAN
    GOLD LOAN MIDDI SUBBARAYUDU ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username