Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD

ankesh nishad
 
Jul 25, 2015

complain for the road

Respected sir
I was living in neewa allahabad sins 10 year I have seen that theare is no change in road. Lot of dameged in this areas like. Neewa.- madhuban vihar colony - sanik colony and etc.
please I want to request to u pleas mantain the road line.
your
faithfully
Jeevan Rai
 
Jul 15, 2015

नये सीवर लाइन डालने के सम्बन्ध में

महोदय,
अत्तरसुइया गोलपार्क, नेहरू नगर पोस्ट ऑफिस के सामने गली में सीवर लाइन पूरी तरह से डैमेज हो गई है जिससे मकान नंबर 317ऐ, 317बी, 317डी, 317सी, 318, 319, 234, 236, 236ऐ का सीवर नालियो से जुड़ गया है।कृपया आपसे निवेदन है की करीब 100 मीटर नई सीवरलाइन डालने की कृपा करें।

धन्यवाद,
जीवन राय,
236 अत्तरसुइया, अल्लाहाबाद
मोबाइल नंबर 9889064602
mack05
 
Jul 14, 2015

HEAVY LEAKAGE IN WATER SUPPLY PIPE

Heavy leakage in water supply pipe. Water has started seeping out through the sides of the road. If not looked into the matter immediately,this might result in damage to the road.

Location:- NEAR PURUSHOTTAM NAGAR POST OFFICE,KHULDABAD
VNVERMA
 
Jul 5, 2015

STREET LIGHT

The public light in an electric pole in Aadarsh Nagar, Bhawapur, Allahabad, Ward No 05 (in front of Ram Lakhan Maurya's house), is not working for the last two months. Several complaints lodged, approaches made with the corporator. Please get it checked and repair.
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
Jun 18, 2015

WATER LOGGING

NAGER AYUKT JI NAGER NIGAM ,ALLAHABAD A LOT OF THANKS WORK STARTED TO DAY DATED 18/6/15 IN Jayanti pur, Sulem Sarai,Allahabad
REGARDING COMPLAINT OF DIRTY WATER LOGGING.



Sudarshan Shakya
(Chief Controller,North Central Railway)
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
MOB-9794866839
huda noorul
 
Jun 9, 2015

NALA SAFAI COMPLAIN

Dear Sir,
Mere muhalle me nala jaam ho gaya hai jis ki wajah se nali ka pani pure muhalle me bhar raha hai 5 din ho gaye hai par safai ke liye koe nhi aya hai kindly nale ke safai karwane ki kripa kare

Regards
Noorul Huda
243d/4 harwara dhoomanganj nae abadi (chumri)Allahabad
9307550440
PARVEEN nazia
 
Jun 8, 2015

cewar safai complain

Dear sir mere muhalle me cedar jam ho gaya hai jiski wajah se sare muhalle ka pani muhalle me bhar raha hai 5 din ho gya hai par safai nhi ho rhi hai kripa karke ceewar ki safai kareye regards Nazai mob no 7080110503 add 243d/4 harwara nae abadi ghumri dhoomanganj Allahabad
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
Jun 8, 2015

dirty water logging

DIRTY WATER LOGGING
The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1-Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001


There is heavy dirty & bad smell water logging in jayenti pur of ward no-3, Sulem Sarai,Allahabad. There is no drainage system.I send SEVERAL complaint on 05/05/2015 by speed post but invein.Complaint is not being heard.Please,take action immediately.Hopping early action.As i heard tender have been passed .please,start the work as soon as possible ,before start rainy season.

Sudarshan Shakya
(Chief Controller,North Central Railway)
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
MOB-9794866839
alok sinha
 
Jun 7, 2015

CLEANING OF ALL DRAINS IN NEW BAIRHANA LOCALITIES

drain cleaning before monsoon
We are house owners of New Bairhana localities request you to start cleaning of the drains situated in and around New Bairhana. This area as you all know is very badly effected by water logging every year and some time water enters in our house also because of not cleaning of drains. This year too cleaning is yet to be started and monsoon is very close . We request the authorities to send team to clean all the drains properly to avoid any water logging. Please treat this message as most urgent. .With the approaching monsoons we will all face a serious problem of water logging in our houses if this drain is not cleaned on time.We request you to take prompt action in this matter.
Alok Sinha
75/62, New Bairhana,
Allahabad. 211003
Desmond Simon
 
Jun 6, 2015

drain cleaning before monsoon

We are house owners situated on 23,Stanley Road opp. the Reserve Police Lines parade grounds.There is a drain that flows in front of our house,which carries waste water from all the neighboring houses.This drain is badly choked with plastic bags and rubbish that flies into it.With the approaching monsoons we will all face a serious problem of water logging in our houses if this drain is not cleaned on time.One hand written complaint has already been submitted in the Swasth Vibhag on 3.6.2015, till now,nothing has been done.We request you to take prompt action in this matter.
D.A.Simon
c/o A.Seetal
23,Stanley Road
Allahabad. 211001.
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
Jun 5, 2015

dirty water logging

DIRTY WATER LOGGING
The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1-Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001


There is heavy dirty & bad smell water logging in jayenti pur of ward no-3, Sulem Sarai,Allahabad. There is no drainage system.I send SEVERAL complaint on 05/05/2015 by speed post but invein.Complaint is not being heard.Please,take action immediately.Hopping early action.

Sudarshan Shakya
(Chief Controller,North Central Railway)
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
MOB-9794866839
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
Jun 3, 2015

DIRTY WATER LOGGING

The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1-Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001


There is heavy dirty & bad smell water logging in jayenti pur of ward no-3, Sulem Sarai,Allahabad. There is no drainage system.I send SEVERAL complaint on 05/05/2015 by speed post but invein.Complaint is not being heard.Please,take action immediately.Hopping early action.

Sudarshan Shakya
(Chief Controller,North Central Railway)
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
MOB-9794866839
C.M.Pandey
 
May 28, 2015

Dirty sanitary lane & sewer chocking

To,
Nagar Ayukt, Nagar Nigam Allahabad,
Sir,
I am resident of 31/13, Church Lane Allahabad. It is situated infront of S.N.Children Hospital. Sanitary lane behind my house is in very bad condition, there is constant water logging, very fowl smelling, nali and sewer are chocked,water supply pipe line is running through it, environment is so polluted that it is inviting many health hazards and serious communicable diseases if urgent action is not under taken.I hope quick response in this matter.Photograph of sanitary lane is attached.

thanking u. C.M.Pandey, 31/13 Church Lane
Allahabad
ph. 9415283654

Dirty sanitary lane & sewer chocking

ashishsen16
 
May 28, 2015

Cutting of trees overhead electric wire

Dear officer Nagar Nigam

My house is situated at 187-A Allengunj Bund Road Allahabad-211002. For a considerable period of time the electric phase through which my domestic line is connected near Hallekar house, the branches of trees are disrupting the line. It is requested to issue suitable directions for cutting of trees falling on the lines. An urgent action may be taken as frequent there are short circuit caused to to overlapping of trees. Regards Ashish Sen 187=A Allengunj Bund Road, Allahabad-211002 Mob No 9415145879.
Krishniwas
 
May 27, 2015

Bad condition of street lights

Nagar Nigam,
Allahabad.
Please mind the condition of street lights in chowk , beside Jama Masjid , opp kotwali .
Recently some electricians repaired the light but it has again damaged.

Thanks for your concerns!!
Hriday Nath Seth
 
May 20, 2015

Nagar Nigam Allahabad

Pukka Nala running along the boundary wall of my house at No 1 Amarnath Jha Marg (Zone 4 Ward 35) remains full with stagnated foul smell emitting water. It is positive health danger.
Immediate steps may kindly be taken to correct flow of water in the Nala.

H N Seth
( Rtd Chief Justice)
Mob 9452125578
e-mail hnseth@rediffmail.com
SUDARSHAN SHAKYA
 
May 20, 2015

dirty water logging

The Nagar Nigam Allahabad
1 Sarojini Naidu Marg - 211001
There is heavy dirty&bad smel water logging in jayenti pur, sulem sarai,allahabad.There is no drainage system.I send complaint on 05/05/2015 by speed post but invain.Complaint is not being heard.Please,take action immediatly.Hopping early action.
Sudarshan Shakya
H/N-16A/2F/1,Jayanti pur,
Sulem Sarai,Allahabad.
pankajkushwaha
 
May 18, 2015

nali safai

sir
chhota baghara near annie besent school allahabad ki nali 2 saal se tuti hui hai kai baar complane kia par thoda sa kachara nikal kar chale jate hai na hi nali ban rahi hai aur na hhi safai ho rahi hai nali tubhari hone k karan gharo me badbu aati hai.
aapse vinamra nivedan hai ki nali banai jaye apki bahut kripa hogi.

dhanyavad
manishRO
 
May 17, 2015

Bad condition of street and street lights

Dear sir

I want to inform you that the condition of my lane is very bad of Amitabh Bachchan Road, right hand side first lane then left hand side second lane (Patthar Gali). Many times complain made but till now the condition is same . I am requesting you to check the condition and take the action as soon as possible. Street lights are out of order. Street remains in dark and there is a possibility of theft & accident. The condition of the street & drains are too bad.
Please insure to clean the drain & rebuild the Street and street light in my Locality..

Thanks & Regards
Manish Srivastava
593/95/20 Sarvodaya Nagar
Allahpur Allahabad.
8004996714
manishRO
 
May 17, 2015

Bad condition of street and street lights

Dear sir

I want to inform you that the condition of my lane is very bad of Amitabh Bachchan Road, right hand side first lane then left hand side second lane (Patthar Gali). Many times complain made but till now the condition is same . I am requesting you to check the condition and take the action as soon as possible. Street lights are out of order. Street remains in dark and there is a possibility of theft & accident. The condition of the street & drains are too bad.
Please insure to clean the drain & rebuild the Street and street light in my Locality..

your faithfully
Manish Srivastava
593/95/20 Sarvodaya Nagar
Allahpur Allahabad.
8004996714
manu mishra
 
May 16, 2015

sivar ki vyavastha aur kanekshan

hamare nivas sthan me sivar ki vyavastha to kar di gayi hai kintu use nivas ke sivar se nahi joda ja saka hai nagarnigam se vinti hai ki yah karya vah jald se jald Kare hamare nivas sthan ka add hai- 4/17 m circular road rajapur alld pin-211001 .mob- 7499525922
anilkumarpatel94
 
May 16, 2015

sewer line choked

I am resident of tagore town Allahabad. There is a sewer line which is choked, all the dirty water is flowing in front of my door. I have several time spoken to GM, Jalsansthan, Excutive Engineer of JALSANSTHAN and JE Jalsansthan Mr. Vinod Mishra but no action has been taken from last 20 days. We are bound to move in that dirty water and it have a very bad smell also.
So take immediate action to resolve the problem and give chance to stay in healthy environment.
ANIL KUMAR PATEL
219A/85B/1 , Near Dr. SUR
TAGORE TOWN Allahabad
Keerti Shukla
 
May 16, 2015

Condition of the Road (Gali) damage

Dear Sir,
I want you inform you that the condition of the roads are very bad of (Bhusa wali gali), Shanker Ghat road, Teliyarganj , Allahabad (U.P.). Many times we did a complain but till now the condition is same. We are following from last 10 years but no progress in road( gali) development task till the date. Sir due to no road condition our kids suffering big problems in attending there school because rickshaw or bus are not able to come in our colony. If any person are suffering of any disease, so my humble request is that please start road development task in my area.

Thanks & Regards
Keerti Shukla
Allahabad ( U.P.)
umesh kumar misra
 
May 15, 2015

Naale kee safai 3 saalon se nahee huee

Mere ghar ke baahar ke naale kee safai pichhle 3 saalon se nahee hui hai jiske kaaran mere ghar mein naale kaa paanee ghus jaataa hai.Kaee baar complaint kee lekin pichhle 3 saalon se kabhee safaee nahee hui.

U K Misra
Haridwar House
15/33,Stanly Road,Near Income Tax Office,Opposite Veerendra Hospital,Allahabad(UP)PIN Code : 211001
Mobile No. : 9415218451
Ashok Kumar Mittal
 
May 13, 2015

Office timings not displayed

I went to the office of the Nagar Nigam Allahabad on Hashimpur Road at 2.00 P.M. today 13 May 2013 for getting a form for registraion of death. The office was locked. Office timings were not displayed anywhere. Kindly ensure that the timings of all the officies of the Nagar Nigam are displayed prominently. The website of the Nagar Nigam should also display this information.prominently.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Alexander Smith & Association Chambers - Ownership of Inheritance Fund
    Respected Sir, Mrs. Melissa Muama Gaddafi select...
    SSC - unabla to print/view application and email not received.
    I have completed both the parts of SSC CHSL registration...
    bilkish - bilkish butcher advertisements
    butcher you earn crores rupees every day from innocents,...
    Punjab Technical University - 40% rule in PTU
    Sir we can apply 40% rule after revalueation...
    care---paytm.com - Cashback of promotional discount
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: "MS...
    Idea - waste of money
    Idea mobile network is one of the very worst network for...
    Bilkish Associates - Defaulter is not crime...
    Defaulter is Banana Country banks hot...
    Bilkish Associates Mumbai India - Defaulter is not a crime
    Defaulter is Banana Country banks hot...
    Bilkish Associates Mumbai India - Defaulter is not crime
    Defaulter is Banana Country banks hot...
    IFB - NOT ATTENDING COMPLAINT
    COMPLAINT NO.2547920 REPLACEMENT OF GASKET AND DOOR...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username