Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Bhopal

priya440
 
Nov 22, 2014

stray dogs

Plenty of stray dogs at chunabhati bhopal.
Sir i live in plot no 40A amaltas colony phase 2, near Kali mandir chuna bhati kolar road There are plenty of stray dogs around this area... dogs are making so much of noise at day as well as in night.. we are unable to sleep. and it is very difficult to cross the road as they bark and run towards the vehicle ..
please solve this problem as soon as possible..
sankalpm528
 
Oct 20, 2014

Plenty of stray dogs at Awadhpuri bhopal.

Sir i live in 13 Sai garden colony, near Vidyasagar Institute of management, Awadhpuri. There are plenty of stray dogs around this area... dogs are making so much of noise at day as well as in night.. we are unable to sleep. and it is very difficult to cross the road as they bark and run towards the vehicle ..
please solve this problem as soon as possible..
ROLI SINGHAI
 
Oct 20, 2014

garbage dump @ 10 no market in parking near sachi parlour

Sir
With due respect i would like to inform you abt the garbage dispose & stray dogs @ 10 no parking near sachi parlour.. My request to you to kindly allot someone for garbage dispose as its very unhygenic & bad stinking too. please solve this problem as coustmers r complainig daily..
Thanks
ROLI SINGHAI
Vishal Fitness
9229587988
surbhit72
 
Oct 18, 2014

SEWAGE DUMP

sir
I am residence of Neerja Nagar J K Road Phase II Bhopal.there is a big sanity problem in the plot no 180 and 182 of my colony.there is continious flow of sewage water and local people used these plots as a garbage centre causes many disease.Please look into matter and resolve it as soon as possible to avoid serious health problem.
S S SAXENA
181 NEERJA NAGAR PHASE II
BHOPAL
sharans
 
Oct 10, 2014

Blocked Seawage

I, Ashish Shrivastava Resident Jr Mig 218 Phase 5 Ayodhya Nagar Near Jain Mandir D Sector Housing Board Built 1 Common Drain But Drain are Blocked by Opposite side Houses and Water and Waste Water are stop and road is also Covered by Opposite Side Persons. I informed Housing Board office, but he has not been taken any action. Please do the needful for cleaning and lifting Problem.
F-1/50 1100 Quarters
 
Oct 9, 2014

Safai na hona.

I, Rajesh Gupta, residing at F-1/50, 1100 Quarters, Arera Colony, Bhopal. There is huge garbage surrounding my house. I informed Safai Supervisor, but he has not been taken any action. Please do the needful for cleaning and lifting garbage.
ajay sharaf
 
Sep 12, 2014

STRAY DOG

I AM RESIDING AT 2C NEAR BHIMSEN JOSHI COMPLEX ,SAKET NAGAR BHOPAL .WE ARE ALL VERY THREATNED AND HORRIFIED KINDLY MAKE AN ARRANGEMENT TO PICK THOSE DOGS AS THEY START CHASING TWO WHEELRS PEDESTRIAN ,TRYING TO BITE AND BARKING AT THEM.
thms
 
Aug 13, 2014

Stray dogs complain

Resp sir,

I would like to draw your attention to the problem facing by residents of (J.P hospital campus,1250 qtrs tulsi nagar) each day form past 1 year. The stray dogs are creating lot of problem like - all time braking ,chasing vehicle, dirtying the roads etc. Some dogs also have diseases increasing the risk of health problems among the children's and aged peoples. As this area is attached to hospital so necessary steps must be immediately taken otherwise it can claim many life's . So i request you to taken action fast. Hope you would consider it .

Thanking you,
yours truly
Residents
(J.P hospital campus,1250 qtrs tulsi nagar)
G S Gurjar
 
Apr 22, 2014

Complaint regarding damage of drainage pipe

To
The Commissioner
Bhopal (M.P)

Respected sir,
Sub-Complaint regarding damage of drainage pipe
I G.S Gurjar resident of Ayodhya Nagar is complaining about the drainage pipe which is broken in front of my house. Its not only spreading the foul smell but also become a breeding place for mosquitoes.So please its a request to change the drainage pipeline as soon as possible.
Thanking you
G.S Gurjar
MIG-361 H-sector
Ayodhya Nagar
Bhopal
Mobile No. 9893140454
brajesh kumar soni
 
Mar 11, 2014

serivices are not providing

sir,my name is MITHESH KUMAR SONI
H/NO. 122 GURUNANAK PURA
RAISEN ROAD BHOPAL(M.P)
zone no.-0009 , ward no.-0039
account no.--39/03/00991
computer account no.--T000009889
my water supply is not running from 10 days ,i had already submitted my water bill ..there is no any solution for only my water supply Line so i want a good solution from you,i have facing many problems so please solve my problem earlier.
thank you
hetal shukla
 
Mar 11, 2014

street dogs bothering

street dogs bothering

Sir,
There are so many stray dogs at unique residency, nr. bhelsangam colony, nr rajat vihar, hosangabad rd, bhopal, when we came at home at night the dogs are barking very at whole night we cant sleep.we facing this problem lasr 1 yr so pls do need full asp.

Regards
Khuman
 
Feb 27, 2014

New water supply connections

Dear sir, unwanted formalities for new connections resulting unwanted corruption and a bad name to MP govt . And it's minister holding portfolios.
achatterjee
 
Nov 14, 2013

Road Repair

The cement road from vivekanad school to tulsi parisar was broken just months after being made for laying pipe and cables which is not repaired properly afterwards. It is in very bad shape. School and college buses ply on this road and it becomes dangerously difficult for other vehicles to cross to the other direction risking damage to vehicle and self because of sharp edges and holes. Always there is traffic jam like situation when two vehicles cross each other on this road. Also the speed brakers created as per the whims of socities/people adds to woes. Tulsi Parisar society has speed brakers on the main roads from Vivekanad school to Shamapalli and Abhinav regal homes instead of on their roads connecting to main road hampering the main road trafic. Kindly address the situation urgently as driving on these roads has become very risky.
Thanks.
SSACHDEVA
 
Oct 24, 2013

dog menace in Awadhpuri BHEL

Sir,

This is to report your good self the problem : Sh. Prajapati resident of B-9 Awadhpuri, BHEL Bhopal has picked up a stray dog a year back and has kept it as his pet. It is a good gesture on part of Sh. Prajapati on showing love and affection towards stray animals. However within this one year the dog is now very big in size and always uncontrollable by Sh. Prajapati. Many times it runs out of his house and attacks the residents of society as it is not well tamed or trained. Once it had bitten my maid servant and also attacked my son who was boarding school bus at 6.45 in morning. Daily morning while coming out of house to board school bus my son is scared of coming out as the dog is left stray on road and approaches any passerby at very high speed with abrupt movements. Sh. Prajapati does not pay any attention to all these and instead starts fighting early morning on road.

The whole episode causes a great agony and discomfort to the entire family and physical and mental trauma to all.

I therefore, through this column urge to request the pass necessary instructions to the appropriate officials and authorities to take away this dog in the interests of numerous residents residing in this area.

Thanking you and anticipating an early action on this issue.

S.Sachdeva
A20 Awadhpuri
achatterjee
 
Oct 22, 2013

Speed braker

I am resident of Anupam Nagar, Near Awadhapuri.
On the road from Tulsi Parisar Phase - I to Abhinav Regal Homes, just near the Tulsi Parisar Phase - I, in 50-100 mtrs there are 4 speed brakers. One newly constructed house on this road is constructing speed braker in front of their house, making driving very difficult besides damage not only to the vehicles due to frequent braking on this road but our backbones as well.
It is my humble request that unnecessary speed braker on this road be destroyed.
raj_yadav96
 
Sep 28, 2013

stray dogs bothering

Sir,
There are so many stray dogs at Shri ram colony Hoshangabaad road misrod bhopal, when we came from night shift, it is very very difficult to reach at home, there are plenty of no. dogs.

Please do need full

Regards

Jitendra Yadav
khurshid ansari
 
Aug 31, 2013

Stray dogs & Waste of Sai baba temple

Sir,

This is to report your good self the problem issue of infestation of the stray dogs, their uncontrolled breeding in the E-6 Janta colony area and the rising cases of dog bites.Hygenically, and otherwise, it is very unsafe, as the area is fully nested with stray dogs and they often try to attack and chase the people specially the bike riders. Many complaints were made by the residents of the area but sufficient preventive action has not been seen so far by the muncipal authorities.
Also the waste of Sai Baba Temple and buffalo's make the atmosphere unhygienic and invite the diseases like dengue & Malaria.
I here by request to clean and make substitute arrangement to drain the waste of sai baba temple and catch these stray dogs and oblize.

Regards

Khurshid Ansari
J-375 Janta Colony E-6 arera colony Bhopal-16
09300001095
ABDUL HANEEF KHAN
 
Aug 13, 2013

Damage of main water supply line by nagar nigam contractor

I am resident of house 212/2A, Saket nagar ,Bhopal. sir we want to say that we faced a problem of damage of main line of water supply due to contractor of nagar nigam ,bhopal excavated drain and damage main water line so no water supply in our sector ,sir i requested to you take necessary action

regard
abdul haneef khan
9827565261
rajesh _b70
 
Aug 2, 2013

clean of open drain

Cleaning of drain/ nallah in front of shiva appartment naya pura lalghati Bhopal.
To
The Commissioner
I would like to call your attention for the cleaning of nallah / drain in front of our complex which full of mud,gobar and debris. In heavy rain it overflows and waters enters to our complex. I have requested your call center and other offices for the cleaning of this but nothing has been done so far for last three months.
It is very simple and regular work. The drain is obstructed by putting stones and other debris in front of my complex gate . If this is get clean then there will not be any problem. Due to accumulation of water the newly built road is also damaging and accident is taking place due to accumulation of water in the crossing in rainy season.
Therefore it is requested that necessary action in this matter shall be highly appreciated.
Thanks
Rajesh Bansal
9827049663
T.K.Sinha Roy
 
Jul 10, 2013

Cleaning of drain in front of 128 A sector Indrapuri Bhopal.

To
The Commissioner
I would like to call your attention for the cleaning of nalla/ drain in front of our house which full of mud and debris. In heavy rain it overflows and waters enters to our house. I have requested your call center and other offices for the cleaning of this but nothing has been done so far for last three months.
It is very simple and regular work. The drain is obstructed by putting stones and other debris about 40m from our house. If this is get clean then there will not be any problem. Due to accumulation of water the newly built road is also damaging and accident is taking place due to accumulation of water in the crossing in rainy season.
Therefore it is requested that necessary action in this matter shall be highly appreciated.
Thanks a lot
T.K. Sinha Roy
9893562558
mohammed younus
 
Jul 6, 2012

poor water supply

respectfully sir,

i am resident of house no.20 risaldar colony chhola naka,sir i want to say that i faced a problem of lack water supply in my water supply connection because i am the last member of that supply line.when the water pressure is low i could not get adequate water.sometimes i got only 50 liters water in alternate day,and spent money to purchase water from private venders.
sir,if you ordered to increase pressure and supply time 45 minute instead of 30 minute,i think problem will solve.so this is my kindly request to do needful action.
mohd. younus mob. no. 9425674679
Rashid Masood Bspl Send email
 
Jun 1, 2012

Water supply P&T Bairasia road Bhopal

Aap ko batana chahte hain ke P&T colony, bairasia road, ke ander jo overhead water tank he ham us par chadne ja rahe hain or jab tak nai utrenge jab tak water supply nahi hogi.

kisi bhi ghatna ke zimmedar aap honge
Gunwant Joshi
 
Jan 29, 2012

Reporting Dog bite due to stray dogs at Saket Nagar

To,
The Commissioner,
Nagar Nigam, Bhopal.

Reg : Reporting Dog bite due to stray dogs

Sir,

This is to report your good self the problem issue of infestation of the stray dogs, their uncontrolled breeding in the saket nagar area and the rising cases of dog bites.Hygenically, and otherwise, it is very unsafe, as the area is fully nested with stray dogs and they often try to attack and chase the people specially the bike riders. Many complaints were made by the residents of the area but sufficient preventive action has not been seen so far by the muncipal authorities.

I am working as chief chemist(Emergency Response Centre) in M.P.Pollution Control Board and is resident of 28/4A saket Nagar which is the official residencial accomodation allotted to me by the state Board. On 24th night of January my wife was attacked and severely wounded and bitten at several places by a stray dog while taking a stroll in front of our house. I immediately took her to Kasturba hospital where from I after first aid we were asked to get treatment at Hamidiya or any other good hospital as the wounds were quite deep and needed surgical intervention besides the anti- rabies treatment. Since the wound was very big and we were scared we took her to the nearest hospital I knew about. I had taken her to National hospital where she was taken care of adequately and was prescribed 3 vials of Human rabies immunoglobulins besides anti rabies injections. The lacerated wounded tissue was removed and the wounded leg had to be repaired by surgical intervention.

The whole episode had caused a great agony and discomfort to the entire family and physical and mental trauma to my wife
and a significant financial expenditure of over Rs. 30.000.
I therefore, through this column urge to request the pass necessary instructions to the appropriate officials and authorities to take safety and precautionery measures in the interests of numerous residents residing in this area.
Thanking you and anticipating an early action on this issue.

Dr. Gunwant Joshi,
Jr. HIG:28/4 A, Saket Nagar,
Bhopal - 462022.
Ushmajain Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

dumping of waste and irresponsible behavior of the daroga

To,
The Commissioner,
Nagar Nigam, Bhopal.

sir,

i m the recident of new palasia, there is a building add:- 18/2, royal avenue building flat no.201, this is a residencial building and these people maked a karkhana there for bakari they r making buiquits, cakes, and many thing since last 6 years which is not valid in residencial building. they r using this building comercially, , , , , there r so many boys warking and coming daily. pls take the action fast.

Thank you sir Ur obidient
Ushmajain Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

dumping of waste and irresponsible behavior of the daroga

To,
The Commissioner,
Nagar Nigam, Bhopal.

sir,

i m the recident of new palasia, there is a building add:- 18/2, royal avenue building flat no.201 Indore (m.p), this is a residencial building and these people maked a karkhana there for bakari they r making buiquits, cakes, and many thing since last 6 years which is not valid in residencial building. they r using this building comercially, , , , , there r so many boys warking and coming daily. pls take the action fast.

Thank u sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - ReTelecast Mahabharatham serial
    Pls re telecast mahabharatham serial in 7 to 9 pm slot. As...
    masanima masanima 301 blender n chopper white - not yet recieve return SD cash
    i hv not recieve return SD cash of the product that i have...
    Passport Services - Re-issuing the passport in case of lost passport
    Hi, I am trying to submit the online form for...
    d link - selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in password recovery
    selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in password recovery I have...
    HCL Me Tablet - booting contineously & game not support
    I SUNIL RAKSHIT brought a hcl connect 2g tablet.when i...
    snapdeal - yet not received the product
    I have ordered two sets of bags whose order number is...
    sbi po recruitment - sbi po admit card
    hello sir...i lost my registration id for sbi associate...
    INDIGO AIRLINES - Fraudulent Charges
    I was fraudulently charged 2500/- on my hand baggage...
    nokia winner - Nokia Company Award Anniversary
    Hi, I have recieved a mail from nokiaco.uk@qip.ru that i...
    BBMP Garbage Collection - No Garbage Collection
    Recently Shifted to HSR layout 6th Sector . BBMP has big...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username