Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Bhopal

Hemani
 
Jan 30, 2016

Dog Catch

Res. Sir/Mam,

Could you please catch the dogs from Bhopal court gate no. 1, when you entered the court at the right hand side one open passage is available, few of dogs are sitting there, which doesn't look good at the court and we advocate get disturbed. Kindly ask from your dogs catcher to catch them and keep it any protected place.

Thanks & Regards
Hemani
9754609586
 
Dec 15, 2015

to cut the tree of my neighbourhood home

sir plz give me a written permission to cut the neighbourhood tree because of them my house is in danger by an electric pole and my neighbourhood person is not allowing to cut the tree my home address is 76-c sector sonagiri near bima hospital plz send me a written permission on my email id deepanshuagarwal881@gmail.com or contact me on my phone no 9754609586
pradeep mohanty
 
Oct 27, 2015

drainage system is blocked

Dear sir,

This is to inform you that the sewage chamber between plot no. 197 & 198 sector 2B, saket nagar has been chocked. Due to this the reversable process is going on and we are facing great difficulty due to very bad smell. Kindly send the Pressure cleaning machine and get it clean as soon as possible.
narendra_saket
 
Oct 22, 2015

SEWAGE LINE CLEANING

Sewage choked
Dear sir,
Sewage line in front of House Nos. MIG 40, Sector-3D, Saket Nagar Bhopal are choked that is creating lot of problems for us.Saket
nagar also a dengue zone area We request, kindly get it attended.
jaixx26
 
Oct 20, 2015

plenty of stray dog at polytechnic petrol pump

Dear sir,
There are plenty of stray dog near polytecnic petrol pump near parmarth bhavn road.there are huge crowd of civilian in that area that dogs bark and ran away toward childrens..
Kindly take action as soon as possible
rajeshverma4@yahoo.com
 
Sep 23, 2015

Street Light

Sir,

Our Complaint is 2922 ( 4-Aug-2015) for street light pole No is-105,106,107 but not Attend till date please take the Action Early.



Rajesh Verma
Mob-9303356211
tpatil480@gmail.com
 
Sep 17, 2015

Street Dogs Attacks

Sir , nowadays the street dogs in our colony is really creating a mess . . woh street dogs hard jagah ghoomte rehte air unki bohot badi taadaat jai . . air ek dusre KO kaat the rehte . . aur toh aur logo par bhi jhapat rahe hao . as many children lives in our colony so there is always a danger that those stray dogs will bite them . . so plzz sir it is my sincere request to please help us with this problem . .

Complain by :: Tushar Patil
108/2C Saket Nagar Bhopal . .
ahire anil
 
Sep 16, 2015

water pipe line judwane aur unuthorized charges vishyak

Rahul Nagar, MANIT Road, Pyarelal Khandelwal Parisar, Bhopal Me Aavandit Makano me Water pipes line Jodi nahi ja rahi hai. Water Pipes line ke liye charges nagar nigam, Bhopal me jama kar diya gaya hai...jise 01 mahine se jayada ka samay ho gaya hai........lekin Builder/Thekedar Dwara pipe line nahi nahi Jodi ja rahi hai...wahi nigam ke karmchariyo Dwara unauthorized charges ke rup me Ek Makan se alga se water pipe lane aur jodne ke liye 1500 se 2000 rupee vasule ja rahe hai..Ward Karyalay 28 and 29 me iski shikayat bhi ki gai hai magar .jiski koi sunwai nahi ho rahi hai...kripya water pipe line judwane aur nigam ke karmchariyo ke khilaf sakht karvai ki jaye...yahi nivedan hai...

pls. complaint par jalad karvyawahi karne hetu nivedan hai..


Mr. Anil Block - B-8/G-7 Rahul Nagar,
MANIT Road, Pyarelal Khandelwal Parisar,
Bhopal
mob 7415498185
pankajmalvi
 
Sep 15, 2015

Garbage clean

Near Nagar Nigam Water tank in Gopal Nagar Khajoori Kalan. Nagar nigam itself is bringing colony garbage and storing in residential area. It can cause dengue. Kindly ensure to pick the garbage soon.
Reply me on my mobile
Pankaj 9575088980.
Social worker of Rohtas Nagar.
sm sharma
 
Aug 31, 2015

shivej complaint

Sir,
kindly informed shivej likej my house LIG-204 OR JM-48 B-Sector,Rajeev nagar by pass ayodhya after three days problem in facing.ward member kindly informed but not response.kindly tack action infection all colony.
samiahmed
 
Aug 25, 2015

poor road condition

In street 5 maha mai ka bagh , near 80 ft road, there is a poor condition of road and sewage water comes on a road. Road was constructed only 1 time in 25 year...plz help us
MUK31MAN
 
Aug 21, 2015

Stray dogs

Sir,
We r facing a huge problems of stray dogs in our colony. Their population is increasing day by day. Many of us have been biten by them. As our children play in colony there is always remain danger for them. PLEASE solve the problem as soon as possible.


Mukesh Nagarwal
TYPE-III/51
A.G. Colony
Bhadbhada Road
Near P&T Square
BHOPAL
MOB. 7389889943
deepakkanojiya
 
Aug 3, 2015

TOILET/POTTY BY PET DOGS

Dear Sir,
I am living in Ayodhya extension bypass, One of our neighbor has 2 dog (MIG 158/C AYODHYA EXTENSION BYPASS BHOAPL ward 62. Those person not taking care of the road & street. Their dogs do toilet & potty on the street and Neighbor houses . It smell very bad. It feels very bad to go through that street. We can't do evening & neight walk due to smell. childrens also fearing to play out side house and this dog owner always ready for fighting if somebody complain . pl. we are requesting do need full for us.



Thanks & Regards,
ayodhya extension residence people.
amit 156gupta
 
Aug 1, 2015

unhygienic and very bad condition of ashok vihar sabji mandi area due to garbage dumps and open sewages

Sir,
I am a resident of ashok vihar nagar nigam colony, new sabji mandi bhopal. There are open sewags and piles of litter at the entrance of the sabji mandi due to which both the local residents and sabji vendors are facing lot of problems, the bad smell from sewage and piles of litter at the entrance of the sabji mandi has created an unhygienic condition. As its rainy season and after rain the condition becomes even worse .So, please close the open sewage and shift the garbage dump from the front of the sabji mandi to the back of it.
I hope concerned authorities will soon take some concrete steps to set the thing right.
Aditya Gupta Ashok vihar nagar nigan colony, near new sabji mandi, near vedanta hospital
8989649251


mohit potdar
 
Jul 25, 2015

cleaning or street light

HIG 76,77,78,79,80... -L SEC AYODHYA NAGAR BHOPAL WE WANT TO CLEAN ARE SURROUNDING AREA AND OUR STREET LIGHT WERE NOT WORKING AND STREET LIGHT IS ON IN MORNING AT NIGHT IS OFF SO KINDLY TAKE ACTION OUR CONTACT NO. 9406543723,9893345753
Shivajee Singh
 
Jul 4, 2015

No water in H/94Housing Board Colony Shastri Nagar

There is no water supply in H/94 Housing Board Colony Shastri Nagar Bhopal.
1.We have noticed leakage of water just outside H/93 near sewer line.
2.The pipe connection given to H/93 and H/94 is by one connection from mail corporation waterline.We pay our water bills separately so our connections should be separate.
Because of these two reasons there is no pressure and we are not getting water on First floor - H/ 94.Life has become very difficult.Water recept is showing zone no 30 & Ward no 39.
Kindly send someone soon to solve our problem.
Zone no 30
Ward no 39
Jal kar pahchan no T002801679
Shivajee Singh S/O Jhamman Singh
H/94 Housing BoardColony
Shastri Nagar Bhopal
919052004559
GC Verma
 
Jul 1, 2015

Accumulation of Sewage , rain water

Colony - Lala Lajpat Rai society
Arera colony, Bhopal
House numbers which are facing problems- House no. E7/10 to E7/21 in Lala Lajpat Rai Society , Arera colony , near to 12 no. stop.
Type of complaint-
Dirty smell due to overflowing of sewage chambers near to E7/794 corner house.
Solid waste flowing in rain water trenches.solid waste/sewage should not flow in open trenches . They are causing serious diseases like jaundice.
Rain water trenches filled with soil. Need removal of deposited soil in it for smooth flow of rainwater.
pl take urgent action in the favour of human ground. position is worst in front of above mentioned houses. we have spoken to lot many officials of ward no. 49 Arera Colony Bhopal, MP.
REGARDS
GC VERMA
9425374493
abrahamsunil1976@gmail.com
 
Jun 25, 2015

Problem of Stray Dogs

Sir,
There is a problem of stray dogs in my colony i.e IBD Hall Mark Citii, Gram - Mahawadia, Near Mother Teresa School, Kolar Road Bhopal, Our childrens cant go outside to play, it is very very difficult, some times they are attacking the small childrens and they are in plenty of nos.
786sanjay
 
Jun 13, 2015

water supply is not running

sir,my name is Sanjay Mehra
H/NO. 330 New Kabad Khana Chola Road Near Bagai Goldan transport BHOPAL(M.P)
zone no.-4 , ward no.-0017
account no.--15/07/02638
computer account no.--T000035686
my water supply is not running from 15 days ,i had already submitted my water bill ..there is no any solution for only my water supply Line so i want a good solution from you,i have facing many problems so please solve my problem earlier.
thank you
niteshg156@gmail.com
 
Jun 7, 2015

chembar Khali karne hetu

DEAR SIR,
MY COMPLAINT IS CHEMBAR KHALI LAL GHATI GALI NO 3 MAKAN NO 554 LAL GHATI BHOPAL sir mere yah 4 mahine ho gay he par chembar nahi Khali hua nagr nigam se rashid bhi katai he par koi bhi kar chari nahi aya ham roj phone lagte he or vo Kate ki ja kal karvadung ja lebr nahi he ham log kam karne Chale jate he piz piz sir

Thanks
Nitesh Goyal
554 GALI no 3 barela lalghati bhopal
Mobile no. 8889494344
ps15002
 
May 7, 2015

stray dog

To,
The commissioner,
Nagar nigam Bhopal

Sub:Stray dog &Drainage problem in rambha nagar zone no new: 04 ward no 15.

Respected sir,
I beg to state that in our area always drainage over flow on road,so many dog make noise in day & night,dog bite many children.
Kindly solve this problem urgently.
Thanking you
From, shaikh shanawaz,opp rambha nagar masjid bhopal
girjendra soni
 
May 6, 2015

blockage nali

DEAR SIR,
MY COMPLAINT IS BLOCKAGE OF NALI OF 80 FEET ROAD ASHOKA GARDEN NEAR ASHOKA MEDICAL , THE DRANAGE WATER OF NALI IS OVERFLOW AND COMMING ON ROAD AND PERSON S ARE SUFFERING WITH DISEASES.

PLEASE SOLVE THE ABOVE MENTIONED PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.


THANKS
REGARDS
GIRJENDRA SONI
B-388 80 FEET ROAD NEAR ASHOKA GARDEN THANA , ASHOKA MEDICAL
BHOPAL-462023
09826264750
rohitsingh4488
 
Apr 5, 2015

sir drainage system is blocked

sir i dr rohit singh even after multiple complains my problem is not resolved .
in front of my house drainge system is blocked due to this polluted water is entering my house i have complained manier times even after that no response is seen plz help me to solve this problem
this collected water becoming source of diseases



Dr rohit singh
9714272416
138 mahamai ka bagh sharma dairy gupta clinic near main railway station bhopal
pincode 462010
MAHI P
 
Apr 5, 2015

SEWAGE AND STRAY DOGS AT METRO PLAZA MALL BITTAN MARKET

sir one of the most prominent mall of bhopal METRO PLAZA BITTAN MARKET BHOPAL is having all the problem of sewage all the dirty water is comming out from sewage and draining at the roads of E-1 and all over metro plaza parking. so pls get it clean as early as possible and the stray dogs more than 20 is there which make all the nusiance in complex and customer are very scare to come inside coz they allways sit on main gates of metro plaza mall so pls catch them as early as possible.

THANKS
girjendra soni
 
Mar 31, 2015

killed dog

DEAR SIR ,
DAY BEFORE YESTERDAY ONE DOGS KILLED ON 80 FEET ROAD ASHOKA GARDEN NEAR ASHOKA GARDEN THANA ASHOKA MEDICAL B-388 AND BED SMELL IS SPREDING .

PLEASE SOLVE THE PROBLEMS.

THANKS
REGARDS
GIRJENDRA SONI
B-388 ASHOKA GARDEN
09826264750

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rediffmail.com - procduct nat good qulity
    product nat good quilty plz coll me
    baffles inc - bafflesinc
    IT Support Administrator Colruyt IT Consultancy India -...
    Mhada lottery 2016 - Payment status not updated
    I made online payment of Rs. 5300/- for mhada lottery...
    idea sim lost - PLEASE Block THE SIM WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT
    Dear IDEATeam, With ref to my Idea SIM...
    Airtel - airtel
    Dear Rahul, This is with reference to your post dated ...
    telinor - call ditails
    Dear sir, I want know my incoming & outgoining call...
    snapdeal - payment amount is debited from my account
    MY TRANSACTION REFFERENCE NO: IG0BLTPZO4 I hove done...
    Ration Card Office - Delhi - Not make my Ration card
    My name is saroj I live in delhi bhagirathi vihar, I have...
    CITI CARE - bonus
    Citycare compnay called me to given bonus 5,72000 from...
    C678420478 - No response/correct information from customer care
    Hi I am holding policy number C678420478. I have paid...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username