Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Bhopal

Akshay Vanjani
 
Apr 23, 2017

Shitty street dogs

Sir/Mam

24 April 2017

Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed by these street dogs.
While I was on a walk with my pet dog (pug),suddenly a street dog attacked him on his face from nowhere , now his face is bleeding like hell.
Please consider my complaint ASAP and take the necessary actions required .
House no. 124 , Geet mohini 6, Ayodhya nagar , near Maharaja Ranjit Singh College, Bhopal , 462041


Thank you
Akshay
arvind jaiswal
 
Feb 27, 2017

A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM

For street dog catching

Dear sir please send municipal dog catcher squad we really disturbed by these dogs n always worried about daily visited person due to highly amount mainly evening to 10 pm, many of person are biting through these dogs please please solve these problems.
Adarsh NAGAR to Kunjan NAGAR phase 1, area on road are resting place of dogs

Arvind jaiswal
Kunjan nagar phase 1
MUK31MAN
 
Jan 10, 2017

STRAY DOG IN A.G. COLONY

Sir,

There are so many straydogs in our colony and the number is increasing day by day. Many children have been attacked by the dogs while they are playing in our colony campus.
Please solve the problem in urgent manner.
I have already complained about the matter but still waiting for satisfactory results.
Please direct someone regarding the complete solution of this problem.
SAMRADHI
 
Dec 13, 2016

Street Dogs

Dear Sir,

I live in Bafna Colony Berasia Road Bhopal there are a lot of dogs and they are increasing day by day so it is horrible and they make so much noise in night b/w 12 to 3 we can't sleep so plz do something .

Thanks and Regards
Samradhi
mahendra singh sikarwar
 
Oct 7, 2016

sewage choke

I am resident of G-2/118, 1100 Quarters Arera Colony Bhopal .Near hotel management shahpura. Colony sewage is overflowing from sewage chamber from last 10 days which create a lot of difficulties to the resident of the colony. Due to blockage of drainage system the sewage gets filled at porch area which generate bad smell and the same may cause the danger of malaria & dengu...please resolve our problem immediately.

Thanks and Regards
Mahendra Singh Sikarwar
9926584232
AnuragSingh005
 
Oct 1, 2016

Stinking Parks

Sir/Mam
I live in Amarnath Colony, Kolar Road. And The Condition Of the parks Here is Pathetic . There are Like a Bunch of Street dogs here and Also the Residents here bring there Dogs to park and the waste Stinks a Lot. Even standing near the Parks is Like hell. This could be a Great threat in Future and Can be a Root Cause For Many Unwanted Dieases (I guess I dun Need to Mention the dieases) and Following this people Dump their Trash in the Parks Only which makes it even more Worse. The head of the Society Has NO CARE towards these issues Please Sir Look Into This ASAP!!! Thank u. #Swachhbharatabhiyaan
Jyoti chetawani
 
Sep 23, 2016

Poor Road conditions

Respected sir/mam
Plz see the condition of the road from main railway station pf no.1 to sabhi mandi /vivekananda chauraha .the condition of road is very very poor and causes of accident so plz make it like vip road if it is possible or repair it only.
Yours faithfully
Jyoti 9689288263 👍
Jyoti chetawani
 
Sep 23, 2016

Street dogs

I live in East railway colony khajanchi bagh Bhopal there are a lot of dogs and they increased day by day so it is horrible for our children and they make so much noise in night b/w 12 to 3 we can't sleep also ,job population is there so plz do something .
Jyoti 9589288263
DKNL JAIN
 
Sep 7, 2016

Dog stray complains

DOG STRAY COMPLAIN

Respected sir

I would like to drow your attention to the problem facing by resident's of HIG 20 SHIVAJI NAGAR each day from the past a year.
they stray dog are creating lot of problem like-all time barking chasing vehicle dirtying the road's area's attached to near Duran ma temple,so necessary step must be immediately taken otherwise it can claim many life's,
so that i request you to taken action fast ,
hope you would consider it.

THANKS & REGARDS

D K JAIN
099931-77030.
DKNL JAIN
 
Aug 31, 2016

Dog Barking

Respected sir
We are citizen of HIG -20 shivaji nagar behind hotel motel near Devi ma temple,dog huge problem create public in this area these dog barking and running on all man women and children and after then fall down on street, such accident occur every day, so that please catch these street dog pls pls pls....
vicky sacchu
 
Aug 11, 2016

Group of dogs creating problems

Respected sir,
We are citizen of Suruchi Nagar at Tarun sagar apartment near Suruchi garden was unable to pass by roads ,even having problem to enter in our own apartment due to group of dogs made their residence here ,if we try to keep away they bark on us sometime try to bite .so i request you to solve my problem soon.
ashu221002
 
Aug 10, 2016

street dog

Dear, Sir/Maidam
in street dog sonagiri sec-b piplani bhopal.
dog huge prblem create all public in this area
these dogs barking and runing on all man children
and after then fall down on street. these accident
all day , so that pls sir catch these street dog..pls
pls...........
apoorvshri
 
Jul 4, 2016

A street Dog Troubles on small children's and howls whole day..

In Green Park colony DIG Bungalow Bhopal Ward 12 Berasia road .. Many street dogs get troubling in whole colony by Barking on Children's even on adults .. Please try to catch them as soon as possible. As some of them Are Mad street dogs which Causes lot of Problem...
M Shrivastava
 
Jul 2, 2016

SEAWAGE CHOWKING

I am resident of Rohit Nagar Phase 2 Ext .near Akriti ecocity Bhopal. Colony sewage is overflowing from sewage chamber from last eight months which create a lot of difficulties to the resident of the colony. Due to blockage of drainage system the sewage gets filled at service road which creates bad smell and the same may cause the danger of malaria & dengu...please resolve our problem immediately.
neeraj adwani
 
Jun 29, 2016

Stray dog catching

Sir please send dog catching team to Sahakari parisar phase-2 kalpana nagar bhel..
As there are lot of dogs in the campus which creates a disturbance!!
HARSH777
 
Jun 27, 2016

DOG CATCHING

Pls send dog catching squad at indra vihar colony(around A/168) behind state bank airport road bhopal. As dog bark whole night and it create lots of disturbance in sleeping.
Thank you
vikasman
 
Jun 17, 2016

Dead Dog's Body removal

Dear Sir/Madam,
Dog's dead body Main Colony street spreading bad smell as well as UN-comfort zone for living. Request to arrange to clean upas earliest.
Address of Dog's dead body:-
Nirpupam Shopping Complex Main Street,
Next to Union Bank, Opp Hotel Bawarchi,
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal 462011
harendra sinha
 
Jun 11, 2016

SEWAGE CHOK

Dear sir/Madam
I would like to inform that we are living at plot no-30, behind batra hospital zone-1, m. p. nagar ,Bhopal,there is choaking in sewage line and the complain is already lodged,we are facing a critical unhygienic issue as the drainage is passing in front of our door,this is regular problem as all the drains of 9B passes from this area and capacity is low,The local Mr. Sageer has also been informed and no action taken after a week time. Due to blockage of drainage system the sewage gets filled at service road which creates bad smell and the same may cause the danger of malaria & dengu. we have complained this to you many times but no action was taken against it .please resolve our problem..
Thanking you
Harendra Sinha
9479588577

SEWAGE  CHOK SEWAGE  CHOK

Vinod Wani
 
Apr 13, 2016

Service Road

महोदय जी
नम्र निवेदन है की

सर्विस रोड का निर्माण जो की बालाजी नगर निजामुद्दीन रोड नरेला शंकरी में किया जा रहा है उक्त सर्विस रोड की चौड़ाई कम है जो की ७ मीटर होनी चाइए तथा जो सर्विस रोड में मोड़ जो रेडियस में नहीं है जिसके कारण वाहनों को मोड़ने में असुविधा हो सकती है सर्विस रोड निर्माणअधीन है जो की उसे अभी सुधारा जा सकता है अन्यथा सभी लोगो को असुविधा का सामना करना पड़ेगा कृपया कर इस और ध्यान दिया जाये और जल्द से जल्द सर्विस रोड की चौड़ाई बड़ाई जाये और मोड़ को रेडियल सुधारा जाये
धन्यवाढ नियमानुसार सर्विस रोड की चौड़ाई ७ मीटर होनी चाइए
pankaj0987654321
 
Apr 11, 2016

unwanted seizing of parking place

Hello sir. I would like to inform you that we are leaving at madrasi colony panchsheel nagar BHOPAL. It's nearby tulsi nagar BHOPAL. The main problem is here one ground floor family is seized a parking place of vehicle. That's why we can't park our vehicles at the building. He also breaking the balcony and develop the extra room with parking place occupy. Plz help us.
Just visit one time for seen by your consideration.

The name of that ground floor family
Mr. Nasir Khan
( D3- block, madrasi colony, panchsheel nagar BHOPAL)

We are
Pankaj Rao 3 the floor
Ashok bhau 2 nd floor
Avinash more 1st floor
And more people's suffering with the problem
Mani9777
 
Apr 4, 2016

Dog catching

Pls send dog catching squad at modal hr.sacandry school T.T.Nagar jawahar chowk bhopal
Mani9777
 
Apr 4, 2016

Dog catching

Pls sens dog catching squad at modal hr.sacandry school T.T.Nagar jawahar chowk bhopal
Mani9777
 
Apr 4, 2016

For street dog catching

Dear sir pls send municipal dog catcher squad at modal t.t. nagar school jawhar chowk we really disturbed by theas dogs n always worried about school students fo dog biting.
Vivek M Pandit
 
Feb 19, 2016

Daily collection of garbage

The person who collects garbage everyday is not coming from last three days.It is great problem for us to where to throw the accumalated garbage. Please look into the matter and solve the problem early. Resident of Trilanga Bhopal
nayan1978
 
Feb 18, 2016

Complaint regarding Commissioner Muncipal corporation burhanpur

Dear Sir,
We the labour / work man of health department working on daily contract basis under working control of commissioner Burhanpur Municipal corporation burhanpur,we have not get salary since last 5 month we are very help less person we ask question to our Honorable Chief Minister shri Shivraj Mamaji, in his kingdom we are not gating justice,please terminate such type of dirty officers who are not taking proper decision on right time as well as lot of pending work is with him due to his dirty behavior permanent office is also
suffering please save us & take action against this commissioner.( we request u not to promote such type of person in higher level)

yours faithfully

workman / Labour

Burhanpur

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username