Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Bhopal

Jyoti chetawani
 
Sep 23, 2016

Poor Road conditions

Respected sir/mam
Plz see the condition of the road from main railway station pf no.1 to sabhi mandi /vivekananda chauraha .the condition of road is very very poor and causes of accident so plz make it like vip road if it is possible or repair it only.
Yours faithfully
Jyoti 9689288263 👍
Jyoti chetawani
 
Sep 23, 2016

Street dogs

I live in East railway colony khajanchi bagh Bhopal there are a lot of dogs and they increased day by day so it is horrible for our children and they make so much noise in night b/w 12 to 3 we can't sleep also ,job population is there so plz do something .
Jyoti 9589288263
DKNL JAIN
 
Sep 7, 2016

Dog stray complains

DOG STRAY COMPLAIN

Respected sir

I would like to drow your attention to the problem facing by resident's of HIG 20 SHIVAJI NAGAR each day from the past a year.
they stray dog are creating lot of problem like-all time barking chasing vehicle dirtying the road's area's attached to near Duran ma temple,so necessary step must be immediately taken otherwise it can claim many life's,
so that i request you to taken action fast ,
hope you would consider it.

THANKS & REGARDS

D K JAIN
099931-77030.
DKNL JAIN
 
Aug 31, 2016

Dog Barking

Respected sir
We are citizen of HIG -20 shivaji nagar behind hotel motel near Devi ma temple,dog huge problem create public in this area these dog barking and running on all man women and children and after then fall down on street, such accident occur every day, so that please catch these street dog pls pls pls....
vicky sacchu
 
Aug 11, 2016

Group of dogs creating problems

Respected sir,
We are citizen of Suruchi Nagar at Tarun sagar apartment near Suruchi garden was unable to pass by roads ,even having problem to enter in our own apartment due to group of dogs made their residence here ,if we try to keep away they bark on us sometime try to bite .so i request you to solve my problem soon.
ashu221002
 
Aug 10, 2016

street dog

Dear, Sir/Maidam
in street dog sonagiri sec-b piplani bhopal.
dog huge prblem create all public in this area
these dogs barking and runing on all man children
and after then fall down on street. these accident
all day , so that pls sir catch these street dog..pls
pls...........
apoorvshri
 
Jul 4, 2016

A street Dog Troubles on small children's and howls whole day..

In Green Park colony DIG Bungalow Bhopal Ward 12 Berasia road .. Many street dogs get troubling in whole colony by Barking on Children's even on adults .. Please try to catch them as soon as possible. As some of them Are Mad street dogs which Causes lot of Problem...
M Shrivastava
 
Jul 2, 2016

SEAWAGE CHOWKING

I am resident of Rohit Nagar Phase 2 Ext .near Akriti ecocity Bhopal. Colony sewage is overflowing from sewage chamber from last eight months which create a lot of difficulties to the resident of the colony. Due to blockage of drainage system the sewage gets filled at service road which creates bad smell and the same may cause the danger of malaria & dengu...please resolve our problem immediately.
neeraj adwani
 
Jun 29, 2016

Stray dog catching

Sir please send dog catching team to Sahakari parisar phase-2 kalpana nagar bhel..
As there are lot of dogs in the campus which creates a disturbance!!
HARSH777
 
Jun 27, 2016

DOG CATCHING

Pls send dog catching squad at indra vihar colony(around A/168) behind state bank airport road bhopal. As dog bark whole night and it create lots of disturbance in sleeping.
Thank you
vikasman
 
Jun 17, 2016

Dead Dog's Body removal

Dear Sir/Madam,
Dog's dead body Main Colony street spreading bad smell as well as UN-comfort zone for living. Request to arrange to clean upas earliest.
Address of Dog's dead body:-
Nirpupam Shopping Complex Main Street,
Next to Union Bank, Opp Hotel Bawarchi,
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal 462011
harendra sinha
 
Jun 11, 2016

SEWAGE CHOK

Dear sir/Madam
I would like to inform that we are living at plot no-30, behind batra hospital zone-1, m. p. nagar ,Bhopal,there is choaking in sewage line and the complain is already lodged,we are facing a critical unhygienic issue as the drainage is passing in front of our door,this is regular problem as all the drains of 9B passes from this area and capacity is low,The local Mr. Sageer has also been informed and no action taken after a week time. Due to blockage of drainage system the sewage gets filled at service road which creates bad smell and the same may cause the danger of malaria & dengu. we have complained this to you many times but no action was taken against it .please resolve our problem..
Thanking you
Harendra Sinha
9479588577

SEWAGE  CHOK SEWAGE  CHOK

Vinod Wani
 
Apr 13, 2016

Service Road

महोदय जी
नम्र निवेदन है की

सर्विस रोड का निर्माण जो की बालाजी नगर निजामुद्दीन रोड नरेला शंकरी में किया जा रहा है उक्त सर्विस रोड की चौड़ाई कम है जो की ७ मीटर होनी चाइए तथा जो सर्विस रोड में मोड़ जो रेडियस में नहीं है जिसके कारण वाहनों को मोड़ने में असुविधा हो सकती है सर्विस रोड निर्माणअधीन है जो की उसे अभी सुधारा जा सकता है अन्यथा सभी लोगो को असुविधा का सामना करना पड़ेगा कृपया कर इस और ध्यान दिया जाये और जल्द से जल्द सर्विस रोड की चौड़ाई बड़ाई जाये और मोड़ को रेडियल सुधारा जाये
धन्यवाढ नियमानुसार सर्विस रोड की चौड़ाई ७ मीटर होनी चाइए
pankaj0987654321
 
Apr 11, 2016

unwanted seizing of parking place

Hello sir. I would like to inform you that we are leaving at madrasi colony panchsheel nagar BHOPAL. It's nearby tulsi nagar BHOPAL. The main problem is here one ground floor family is seized a parking place of vehicle. That's why we can't park our vehicles at the building. He also breaking the balcony and develop the extra room with parking place occupy. Plz help us.
Just visit one time for seen by your consideration.

The name of that ground floor family
Mr. Nasir Khan
( D3- block, madrasi colony, panchsheel nagar BHOPAL)

We are
Pankaj Rao 3 the floor
Ashok bhau 2 nd floor
Avinash more 1st floor
And more people's suffering with the problem
Mani9777
 
Apr 4, 2016

Dog catching

Pls send dog catching squad at modal hr.sacandry school T.T.Nagar jawahar chowk bhopal
Mani9777
 
Apr 4, 2016

Dog catching

Pls sens dog catching squad at modal hr.sacandry school T.T.Nagar jawahar chowk bhopal
Mani9777
 
Apr 4, 2016

For street dog catching

Dear sir pls send municipal dog catcher squad at modal t.t. nagar school jawhar chowk we really disturbed by theas dogs n always worried about school students fo dog biting.
Vivek M Pandit
 
Feb 19, 2016

Daily collection of garbage

The person who collects garbage everyday is not coming from last three days.It is great problem for us to where to throw the accumalated garbage. Please look into the matter and solve the problem early. Resident of Trilanga Bhopal
nayan1978
 
Feb 18, 2016

Complaint regarding Commissioner Muncipal corporation burhanpur

Dear Sir,
We the labour / work man of health department working on daily contract basis under working control of commissioner Burhanpur Municipal corporation burhanpur,we have not get salary since last 5 month we are very help less person we ask question to our Honorable Chief Minister shri Shivraj Mamaji, in his kingdom we are not gating justice,please terminate such type of dirty officers who are not taking proper decision on right time as well as lot of pending work is with him due to his dirty behavior permanent office is also
suffering please save us & take action against this commissioner.( we request u not to promote such type of person in higher level)

yours faithfully

workman / Labour

Burhanpur
Hemani
 
Jan 30, 2016

Dog Catch

Res. Sir/Mam,

Could you please catch the dogs from Bhopal court gate no. 1, when you entered the court at the right hand side one open passage is available, few of dogs are sitting there, which doesn't look good at the court and we advocate get disturbed. Kindly ask from your dogs catcher to catch them and keep it any protected place.

Thanks & Regards
Hemani
9754609586
 
Dec 15, 2015

to cut the tree of my neighbourhood home

sir plz give me a written permission to cut the neighbourhood tree because of them my house is in danger by an electric pole and my neighbourhood person is not allowing to cut the tree my home address is 76-c sector sonagiri near bima hospital plz send me a written permission on my email id deepanshuagarwal881@gmail.com or contact me on my phone no 9754609586
pradeep mohanty
 
Oct 27, 2015

drainage system is blocked

Dear sir,

This is to inform you that the sewage chamber between plot no. 197 & 198 sector 2B, saket nagar has been chocked. Due to this the reversable process is going on and we are facing great difficulty due to very bad smell. Kindly send the Pressure cleaning machine and get it clean as soon as possible.
narendra_saket
 
Oct 22, 2015

SEWAGE LINE CLEANING

Sewage choked
Dear sir,
Sewage line in front of House Nos. MIG 40, Sector-3D, Saket Nagar Bhopal are choked that is creating lot of problems for us.Saket
nagar also a dengue zone area We request, kindly get it attended.
jaixx26
 
Oct 20, 2015

plenty of stray dog at polytechnic petrol pump

Dear sir,
There are plenty of stray dog near polytecnic petrol pump near parmarth bhavn road.there are huge crowd of civilian in that area that dogs bark and ran away toward childrens..
Kindly take action as soon as possible
rajeshverma4@yahoo.com
 
Sep 23, 2015

Street Light

Sir,

Our Complaint is 2922 ( 4-Aug-2015) for street light pole No is-105,106,107 but not Attend till date please take the Action Early.



Rajesh Verma
Mob-9303356211

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username