Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Bhopal

rohitsingh4488
 
Apr 5, 2015

sir drainage system is blocked

sir i dr rohit singh even after multiple complains my problem is not resolved .
in front of my house drainge system is blocked due to this polluted water is entering my house i have complained manier times even after that no response is seen plz help me to solve this problem
this collected water becoming source of diseases



Dr rohit singh
9714272416
138 mahamai ka bagh sharma dairy gupta clinic near main railway station bhopal
pincode 462010
MAHI P
 
Apr 5, 2015

SEWAGE AND STRAY DOGS AT METRO PLAZA MALL BITTAN MARKET

sir one of the most prominent mall of bhopal METRO PLAZA BITTAN MARKET BHOPAL is having all the problem of sewage all the dirty water is comming out from sewage and draining at the roads of E-1 and all over metro plaza parking. so pls get it clean as early as possible and the stray dogs more than 20 is there which make all the nusiance in complex and customer are very scare to come inside coz they allways sit on main gates of metro plaza mall so pls catch them as early as possible.

THANKS
girjendra soni
 
Mar 31, 2015

killed dog

DEAR SIR ,
DAY BEFORE YESTERDAY ONE DOGS KILLED ON 80 FEET ROAD ASHOKA GARDEN NEAR ASHOKA GARDEN THANA ASHOKA MEDICAL B-388 AND BED SMELL IS SPREDING .

PLEASE SOLVE THE PROBLEMS.

THANKS
REGARDS
GIRJENDRA SONI
B-388 ASHOKA GARDEN
09826264750
mohan30682
 
Feb 13, 2015

stray dogs

Plenty of stray dogs at IISS colony.
Sir i live in IISS colony, berasia road, nabibagh-462038, Bhopal (Near karod ).There are plenty of stray dogs around this area. dogs are making so much of noise at day as well as in night.. we are unable to sleep. and it is very difficult to cross the road as they bark and run towards the vehicle .
please solve this problem as soon as possible..
We have tryed your help number, but can't reach to you.
pkrajoria
 
Jan 2, 2015

Collection of Rain and Sewage water in front of 23/24 Sector-A Gopal Nagar

Respected Sir,

There is big problem of collection of Rain And Sewage water in front of 23/24 Sector-A Gopal Nagar Piplani Bhopal.The design of road is sloping thatswhy whenever rain starts and sewage line choke than there is formation of pond in front of above said house number and may cause diificulty to resident and owner of particular houses. In view of Swach Bharat Abhiyan and to avoid Dengu/Malaria there is need of making passage of collected water.

Please intervene and have a personal visit at site to instruct necessary orders to the officials for the sake of residents.

Thanks.

Residents of Gopal Nagar
Khazuri Kalan Road
BHEL Pillani Bhopal
priya440
 
Nov 22, 2014

stray dogs

Plenty of stray dogs at chunabhati bhopal.
Sir i live in plot no 40A amaltas colony phase 2, near Kali mandir chuna bhati kolar road There are plenty of stray dogs around this area... dogs are making so much of noise at day as well as in night.. we are unable to sleep. and it is very difficult to cross the road as they bark and run towards the vehicle ..
please solve this problem as soon as possible..
sankalpm528
 
Oct 20, 2014

Plenty of stray dogs at Awadhpuri bhopal.

Sir i live in 13 Sai garden colony, near Vidyasagar Institute of management, Awadhpuri. There are plenty of stray dogs around this area... dogs are making so much of noise at day as well as in night.. we are unable to sleep. and it is very difficult to cross the road as they bark and run towards the vehicle ..
please solve this problem as soon as possible..
ROLI SINGHAI
 
Oct 20, 2014

garbage dump @ 10 no market in parking near sachi parlour

Sir
With due respect i would like to inform you abt the garbage dispose & stray dogs @ 10 no parking near sachi parlour.. My request to you to kindly allot someone for garbage dispose as its very unhygenic & bad stinking too. please solve this problem as coustmers r complainig daily..
Thanks
ROLI SINGHAI
Vishal Fitness
9229587988
surbhit72
 
Oct 18, 2014

SEWAGE DUMP

sir
I am residence of Neerja Nagar J K Road Phase II Bhopal.there is a big sanity problem in the plot no 180 and 182 of my colony.there is continious flow of sewage water and local people used these plots as a garbage centre causes many disease.Please look into matter and resolve it as soon as possible to avoid serious health problem.
S S SAXENA
181 NEERJA NAGAR PHASE II
BHOPAL
sharans
 
Oct 10, 2014

Blocked Seawage

I, Ashish Shrivastava Resident Jr Mig 218 Phase 5 Ayodhya Nagar Near Jain Mandir D Sector Housing Board Built 1 Common Drain But Drain are Blocked by Opposite side Houses and Water and Waste Water are stop and road is also Covered by Opposite Side Persons. I informed Housing Board office, but he has not been taken any action. Please do the needful for cleaning and lifting Problem.
F-1/50 1100 Quarters
 
Oct 9, 2014

Safai na hona.

I, Rajesh Gupta, residing at F-1/50, 1100 Quarters, Arera Colony, Bhopal. There is huge garbage surrounding my house. I informed Safai Supervisor, but he has not been taken any action. Please do the needful for cleaning and lifting garbage.
ajay sharaf
 
Sep 12, 2014

STRAY DOG

I AM RESIDING AT 2C NEAR BHIMSEN JOSHI COMPLEX ,SAKET NAGAR BHOPAL .WE ARE ALL VERY THREATNED AND HORRIFIED KINDLY MAKE AN ARRANGEMENT TO PICK THOSE DOGS AS THEY START CHASING TWO WHEELRS PEDESTRIAN ,TRYING TO BITE AND BARKING AT THEM.
thms
 
Aug 13, 2014

Stray dogs complain

Resp sir,

I would like to draw your attention to the problem facing by residents of (J.P hospital campus,1250 qtrs tulsi nagar) each day form past 1 year. The stray dogs are creating lot of problem like - all time braking ,chasing vehicle, dirtying the roads etc. Some dogs also have diseases increasing the risk of health problems among the children's and aged peoples. As this area is attached to hospital so necessary steps must be immediately taken otherwise it can claim many life's . So i request you to taken action fast. Hope you would consider it .

Thanking you,
yours truly
Residents
(J.P hospital campus,1250 qtrs tulsi nagar)
G S Gurjar
 
Apr 22, 2014

Complaint regarding damage of drainage pipe

To
The Commissioner
Bhopal (M.P)

Respected sir,
Sub-Complaint regarding damage of drainage pipe
I G.S Gurjar resident of Ayodhya Nagar is complaining about the drainage pipe which is broken in front of my house. Its not only spreading the foul smell but also become a breeding place for mosquitoes.So please its a request to change the drainage pipeline as soon as possible.
Thanking you
G.S Gurjar
MIG-361 H-sector
Ayodhya Nagar
Bhopal
Mobile No. 9893140454
brajesh kumar soni
 
Mar 11, 2014

serivices are not providing

sir,my name is MITHESH KUMAR SONI
H/NO. 122 GURUNANAK PURA
RAISEN ROAD BHOPAL(M.P)
zone no.-0009 , ward no.-0039
account no.--39/03/00991
computer account no.--T000009889
my water supply is not running from 10 days ,i had already submitted my water bill ..there is no any solution for only my water supply Line so i want a good solution from you,i have facing many problems so please solve my problem earlier.
thank you
hetal shukla
 
Mar 11, 2014

street dogs bothering

street dogs bothering

Sir,
There are so many stray dogs at unique residency, nr. bhelsangam colony, nr rajat vihar, hosangabad rd, bhopal, when we came at home at night the dogs are barking very at whole night we cant sleep.we facing this problem lasr 1 yr so pls do need full asp.

Regards
Khuman
 
Feb 27, 2014

New water supply connections

Dear sir, unwanted formalities for new connections resulting unwanted corruption and a bad name to MP govt . And it's minister holding portfolios.
achatterjee
 
Nov 14, 2013

Road Repair

The cement road from vivekanad school to tulsi parisar was broken just months after being made for laying pipe and cables which is not repaired properly afterwards. It is in very bad shape. School and college buses ply on this road and it becomes dangerously difficult for other vehicles to cross to the other direction risking damage to vehicle and self because of sharp edges and holes. Always there is traffic jam like situation when two vehicles cross each other on this road. Also the speed brakers created as per the whims of socities/people adds to woes. Tulsi Parisar society has speed brakers on the main roads from Vivekanad school to Shamapalli and Abhinav regal homes instead of on their roads connecting to main road hampering the main road trafic. Kindly address the situation urgently as driving on these roads has become very risky.
Thanks.
SSACHDEVA
 
Oct 24, 2013

dog menace in Awadhpuri BHEL

Sir,

This is to report your good self the problem : Sh. Prajapati resident of B-9 Awadhpuri, BHEL Bhopal has picked up a stray dog a year back and has kept it as his pet. It is a good gesture on part of Sh. Prajapati on showing love and affection towards stray animals. However within this one year the dog is now very big in size and always uncontrollable by Sh. Prajapati. Many times it runs out of his house and attacks the residents of society as it is not well tamed or trained. Once it had bitten my maid servant and also attacked my son who was boarding school bus at 6.45 in morning. Daily morning while coming out of house to board school bus my son is scared of coming out as the dog is left stray on road and approaches any passerby at very high speed with abrupt movements. Sh. Prajapati does not pay any attention to all these and instead starts fighting early morning on road.

The whole episode causes a great agony and discomfort to the entire family and physical and mental trauma to all.

I therefore, through this column urge to request the pass necessary instructions to the appropriate officials and authorities to take away this dog in the interests of numerous residents residing in this area.

Thanking you and anticipating an early action on this issue.

S.Sachdeva
A20 Awadhpuri
achatterjee
 
Oct 22, 2013

Speed braker

I am resident of Anupam Nagar, Near Awadhapuri.
On the road from Tulsi Parisar Phase - I to Abhinav Regal Homes, just near the Tulsi Parisar Phase - I, in 50-100 mtrs there are 4 speed brakers. One newly constructed house on this road is constructing speed braker in front of their house, making driving very difficult besides damage not only to the vehicles due to frequent braking on this road but our backbones as well.
It is my humble request that unnecessary speed braker on this road be destroyed.
raj_yadav96
 
Sep 28, 2013

stray dogs bothering

Sir,
There are so many stray dogs at Shri ram colony Hoshangabaad road misrod bhopal, when we came from night shift, it is very very difficult to reach at home, there are plenty of no. dogs.

Please do need full

Regards

Jitendra Yadav
khurshid ansari
 
Aug 31, 2013

Stray dogs & Waste of Sai baba temple

Sir,

This is to report your good self the problem issue of infestation of the stray dogs, their uncontrolled breeding in the E-6 Janta colony area and the rising cases of dog bites.Hygenically, and otherwise, it is very unsafe, as the area is fully nested with stray dogs and they often try to attack and chase the people specially the bike riders. Many complaints were made by the residents of the area but sufficient preventive action has not been seen so far by the muncipal authorities.
Also the waste of Sai Baba Temple and buffalo's make the atmosphere unhygienic and invite the diseases like dengue & Malaria.
I here by request to clean and make substitute arrangement to drain the waste of sai baba temple and catch these stray dogs and oblize.

Regards

Khurshid Ansari
J-375 Janta Colony E-6 arera colony Bhopal-16
09300001095
ABDUL HANEEF KHAN
 
Aug 13, 2013

Damage of main water supply line by nagar nigam contractor

I am resident of house 212/2A, Saket nagar ,Bhopal. sir we want to say that we faced a problem of damage of main line of water supply due to contractor of nagar nigam ,bhopal excavated drain and damage main water line so no water supply in our sector ,sir i requested to you take necessary action

regard
abdul haneef khan
9827565261
rajesh _b70
 
Aug 2, 2013

clean of open drain

Cleaning of drain/ nallah in front of shiva appartment naya pura lalghati Bhopal.
To
The Commissioner
I would like to call your attention for the cleaning of nallah / drain in front of our complex which full of mud,gobar and debris. In heavy rain it overflows and waters enters to our complex. I have requested your call center and other offices for the cleaning of this but nothing has been done so far for last three months.
It is very simple and regular work. The drain is obstructed by putting stones and other debris in front of my complex gate . If this is get clean then there will not be any problem. Due to accumulation of water the newly built road is also damaging and accident is taking place due to accumulation of water in the crossing in rainy season.
Therefore it is requested that necessary action in this matter shall be highly appreciated.
Thanks
Rajesh Bansal
9827049663
T.K.Sinha Roy
 
Jul 10, 2013

Cleaning of drain in front of 128 A sector Indrapuri Bhopal.

To
The Commissioner
I would like to call your attention for the cleaning of nalla/ drain in front of our house which full of mud and debris. In heavy rain it overflows and waters enters to our house. I have requested your call center and other offices for the cleaning of this but nothing has been done so far for last three months.
It is very simple and regular work. The drain is obstructed by putting stones and other debris about 40m from our house. If this is get clean then there will not be any problem. Due to accumulation of water the newly built road is also damaging and accident is taking place due to accumulation of water in the crossing in rainy season.
Therefore it is requested that necessary action in this matter shall be highly appreciated.
Thanks a lot
T.K. Sinha Roy
9893562558

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    smsfi.com - not received item after payment,order no is 40824.
    Dear Sir, after payment 495/-in the month of...
    runa mafi in andhra pradesh - GOld loan
    Hi Sir .... We took the gold loan in kavali in Sbh...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - engine problem in honda shine
    Dear sir I bought a Honda shine in 17 Oct 2014 on...
    tatasky DTH India - Change in Registered Mobile No.
    Kindly change my registered mobile no. to 9812302379. My...
    BARANAGORE MUNICAPAL AUTHORITY - NON REMOVAL OF ILLEGAL IRON GRILL STRUCTURE AT 93,...
    POLICE COMMISSIONER BARRACKPORE COMMISSIONERATE DIST 24...
    Reliance Pro 3 - Fraudulent Marketing
    We bought Reliance Pro 3 based on the advertisement from...
    Airtel - Failure mobile recharge
    I recharged Rs.200 into my mobile number (7754003080) on...
    TRACKON COURIERS PVT LTD - don't reach yet curior
    Dear sir ine curior has been send from bagalore who...
    390581 - Crop Loan not cleared in Runamafi(Phase-I & Phase-II)...
    To Sri.Ch. Kutumba Rao, Dy. Chairman, A.P. Planning...
    Investors Clinic - INVESTORS CLINIC - FRAUD
    I have been the latest victim of Fraud and Forgery...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username