Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Bhopal

sm sharma
 
Aug 31, 2015

shivej complaint

Sir,
kindly informed shivej likej my house LIG-204 OR JM-48 B-Sector,Rajeev nagar by pass ayodhya after three days problem in facing.ward member kindly informed but not response.kindly tack action infection all colony.
samiahmed
 
Aug 25, 2015

poor road condition

In street 5 maha mai ka bagh , near 80 ft road, there is a poor condition of road and sewage water comes on a road. Road was constructed only 1 time in 25 year...plz help us
MUK31MAN
 
Aug 21, 2015

Stray dogs

Sir,
We r facing a huge problems of stray dogs in our colony. Their population is increasing day by day. Many of us have been biten by them. As our children play in colony there is always remain danger for them. PLEASE solve the problem as soon as possible.


Mukesh Nagarwal
TYPE-III/51
A.G. Colony
Bhadbhada Road
Near P&T Square
BHOPAL
MOB. 7389889943
deepakkanojiya
 
Aug 3, 2015

TOILET/POTTY BY PET DOGS

Dear Sir,
I am living in Ayodhya extension bypass, One of our neighbor has 2 dog (MIG 158/C AYODHYA EXTENSION BYPASS BHOAPL ward 62. Those person not taking care of the road & street. Their dogs do toilet & potty on the street and Neighbor houses . It smell very bad. It feels very bad to go through that street. We can't do evening & neight walk due to smell. childrens also fearing to play out side house and this dog owner always ready for fighting if somebody complain . pl. we are requesting do need full for us.



Thanks & Regards,
ayodhya extension residence people.
amit 156gupta
 
Aug 1, 2015

unhygienic and very bad condition of ashok vihar sabji mandi area due to garbage dumps and open sewages

Sir,
I am a resident of ashok vihar nagar nigam colony, new sabji mandi bhopal. There are open sewags and piles of litter at the entrance of the sabji mandi due to which both the local residents and sabji vendors are facing lot of problems, the bad smell from sewage and piles of litter at the entrance of the sabji mandi has created an unhygienic condition. As its rainy season and after rain the condition becomes even worse .So, please close the open sewage and shift the garbage dump from the front of the sabji mandi to the back of it.
I hope concerned authorities will soon take some concrete steps to set the thing right.
Aditya Gupta Ashok vihar nagar nigan colony, near new sabji mandi, near vedanta hospital
8989649251


mohit potdar
 
Jul 25, 2015

cleaning or street light

HIG 76,77,78,79,80... -L SEC AYODHYA NAGAR BHOPAL WE WANT TO CLEAN ARE SURROUNDING AREA AND OUR STREET LIGHT WERE NOT WORKING AND STREET LIGHT IS ON IN MORNING AT NIGHT IS OFF SO KINDLY TAKE ACTION OUR CONTACT NO. 9406543723,9893345753
Shivajee Singh
 
Jul 4, 2015

No water in H/94Housing Board Colony Shastri Nagar

There is no water supply in H/94 Housing Board Colony Shastri Nagar Bhopal.
1.We have noticed leakage of water just outside H/93 near sewer line.
2.The pipe connection given to H/93 and H/94 is by one connection from mail corporation waterline.We pay our water bills separately so our connections should be separate.
Because of these two reasons there is no pressure and we are not getting water on First floor - H/ 94.Life has become very difficult.Water recept is showing zone no 30 & Ward no 39.
Kindly send someone soon to solve our problem.
Zone no 30
Ward no 39
Jal kar pahchan no T002801679
Shivajee Singh S/O Jhamman Singh
H/94 Housing BoardColony
Shastri Nagar Bhopal
919052004559
GC Verma
 
Jul 1, 2015

Accumulation of Sewage , rain water

Colony - Lala Lajpat Rai society
Arera colony, Bhopal
House numbers which are facing problems- House no. E7/10 to E7/21 in Lala Lajpat Rai Society , Arera colony , near to 12 no. stop.
Type of complaint-
Dirty smell due to overflowing of sewage chambers near to E7/794 corner house.
Solid waste flowing in rain water trenches.solid waste/sewage should not flow in open trenches . They are causing serious diseases like jaundice.
Rain water trenches filled with soil. Need removal of deposited soil in it for smooth flow of rainwater.
pl take urgent action in the favour of human ground. position is worst in front of above mentioned houses. we have spoken to lot many officials of ward no. 49 Arera Colony Bhopal, MP.
REGARDS
GC VERMA
9425374493
abrahamsunil1976@gmail.com
 
Jun 25, 2015

Problem of Stray Dogs

Sir,
There is a problem of stray dogs in my colony i.e IBD Hall Mark Citii, Gram - Mahawadia, Near Mother Teresa School, Kolar Road Bhopal, Our childrens cant go outside to play, it is very very difficult, some times they are attacking the small childrens and they are in plenty of nos.
786sanjay
 
Jun 13, 2015

water supply is not running

sir,my name is Sanjay Mehra
H/NO. 330 New Kabad Khana Chola Road Near Bagai Goldan transport BHOPAL(M.P)
zone no.-4 , ward no.-0017
account no.--15/07/02638
computer account no.--T000035686
my water supply is not running from 15 days ,i had already submitted my water bill ..there is no any solution for only my water supply Line so i want a good solution from you,i have facing many problems so please solve my problem earlier.
thank you
niteshg156@gmail.com
 
Jun 7, 2015

chembar Khali karne hetu

DEAR SIR,
MY COMPLAINT IS CHEMBAR KHALI LAL GHATI GALI NO 3 MAKAN NO 554 LAL GHATI BHOPAL sir mere yah 4 mahine ho gay he par chembar nahi Khali hua nagr nigam se rashid bhi katai he par koi bhi kar chari nahi aya ham roj phone lagte he or vo Kate ki ja kal karvadung ja lebr nahi he ham log kam karne Chale jate he piz piz sir

Thanks
Nitesh Goyal
554 GALI no 3 barela lalghati bhopal
Mobile no. 8889494344
ps15002
 
May 7, 2015

stray dog

To,
The commissioner,
Nagar nigam Bhopal

Sub:Stray dog &Drainage problem in rambha nagar zone no new: 04 ward no 15.

Respected sir,
I beg to state that in our area always drainage over flow on road,so many dog make noise in day & night,dog bite many children.
Kindly solve this problem urgently.
Thanking you
From, shaikh shanawaz,opp rambha nagar masjid bhopal
girjendra soni
 
May 6, 2015

blockage nali

DEAR SIR,
MY COMPLAINT IS BLOCKAGE OF NALI OF 80 FEET ROAD ASHOKA GARDEN NEAR ASHOKA MEDICAL , THE DRANAGE WATER OF NALI IS OVERFLOW AND COMMING ON ROAD AND PERSON S ARE SUFFERING WITH DISEASES.

PLEASE SOLVE THE ABOVE MENTIONED PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.


THANKS
REGARDS
GIRJENDRA SONI
B-388 80 FEET ROAD NEAR ASHOKA GARDEN THANA , ASHOKA MEDICAL
BHOPAL-462023
09826264750
rohitsingh4488
 
Apr 5, 2015

sir drainage system is blocked

sir i dr rohit singh even after multiple complains my problem is not resolved .
in front of my house drainge system is blocked due to this polluted water is entering my house i have complained manier times even after that no response is seen plz help me to solve this problem
this collected water becoming source of diseases



Dr rohit singh
9714272416
138 mahamai ka bagh sharma dairy gupta clinic near main railway station bhopal
pincode 462010
MAHI P
 
Apr 5, 2015

SEWAGE AND STRAY DOGS AT METRO PLAZA MALL BITTAN MARKET

sir one of the most prominent mall of bhopal METRO PLAZA BITTAN MARKET BHOPAL is having all the problem of sewage all the dirty water is comming out from sewage and draining at the roads of E-1 and all over metro plaza parking. so pls get it clean as early as possible and the stray dogs more than 20 is there which make all the nusiance in complex and customer are very scare to come inside coz they allways sit on main gates of metro plaza mall so pls catch them as early as possible.

THANKS
girjendra soni
 
Mar 31, 2015

killed dog

DEAR SIR ,
DAY BEFORE YESTERDAY ONE DOGS KILLED ON 80 FEET ROAD ASHOKA GARDEN NEAR ASHOKA GARDEN THANA ASHOKA MEDICAL B-388 AND BED SMELL IS SPREDING .

PLEASE SOLVE THE PROBLEMS.

THANKS
REGARDS
GIRJENDRA SONI
B-388 ASHOKA GARDEN
09826264750
mohan30682
 
Feb 13, 2015

stray dogs

Plenty of stray dogs at IISS colony.
Sir i live in IISS colony, berasia road, nabibagh-462038, Bhopal (Near karod ).There are plenty of stray dogs around this area. dogs are making so much of noise at day as well as in night.. we are unable to sleep. and it is very difficult to cross the road as they bark and run towards the vehicle .
please solve this problem as soon as possible..
We have tryed your help number, but can't reach to you.
pkrajoria
 
Jan 2, 2015

Collection of Rain and Sewage water in front of 23/24 Sector-A Gopal Nagar

Respected Sir,

There is big problem of collection of Rain And Sewage water in front of 23/24 Sector-A Gopal Nagar Piplani Bhopal.The design of road is sloping thatswhy whenever rain starts and sewage line choke than there is formation of pond in front of above said house number and may cause diificulty to resident and owner of particular houses. In view of Swach Bharat Abhiyan and to avoid Dengu/Malaria there is need of making passage of collected water.

Please intervene and have a personal visit at site to instruct necessary orders to the officials for the sake of residents.

Thanks.

Residents of Gopal Nagar
Khazuri Kalan Road
BHEL Pillani Bhopal
priya440
 
Nov 22, 2014

stray dogs

Plenty of stray dogs at chunabhati bhopal.
Sir i live in plot no 40A amaltas colony phase 2, near Kali mandir chuna bhati kolar road There are plenty of stray dogs around this area... dogs are making so much of noise at day as well as in night.. we are unable to sleep. and it is very difficult to cross the road as they bark and run towards the vehicle ..
please solve this problem as soon as possible..
sankalpm528
 
Oct 20, 2014

Plenty of stray dogs at Awadhpuri bhopal.

Sir i live in 13 Sai garden colony, near Vidyasagar Institute of management, Awadhpuri. There are plenty of stray dogs around this area... dogs are making so much of noise at day as well as in night.. we are unable to sleep. and it is very difficult to cross the road as they bark and run towards the vehicle ..
please solve this problem as soon as possible..
ROLI SINGHAI
 
Oct 20, 2014

garbage dump @ 10 no market in parking near sachi parlour

Sir
With due respect i would like to inform you abt the garbage dispose & stray dogs @ 10 no parking near sachi parlour.. My request to you to kindly allot someone for garbage dispose as its very unhygenic & bad stinking too. please solve this problem as coustmers r complainig daily..
Thanks
ROLI SINGHAI
Vishal Fitness
9229587988
surbhit72
 
Oct 18, 2014

SEWAGE DUMP

sir
I am residence of Neerja Nagar J K Road Phase II Bhopal.there is a big sanity problem in the plot no 180 and 182 of my colony.there is continious flow of sewage water and local people used these plots as a garbage centre causes many disease.Please look into matter and resolve it as soon as possible to avoid serious health problem.
S S SAXENA
181 NEERJA NAGAR PHASE II
BHOPAL
sharans
 
Oct 10, 2014

Blocked Seawage

I, Ashish Shrivastava Resident Jr Mig 218 Phase 5 Ayodhya Nagar Near Jain Mandir D Sector Housing Board Built 1 Common Drain But Drain are Blocked by Opposite side Houses and Water and Waste Water are stop and road is also Covered by Opposite Side Persons. I informed Housing Board office, but he has not been taken any action. Please do the needful for cleaning and lifting Problem.
F-1/50 1100 Quarters
 
Oct 9, 2014

Safai na hona.

I, Rajesh Gupta, residing at F-1/50, 1100 Quarters, Arera Colony, Bhopal. There is huge garbage surrounding my house. I informed Safai Supervisor, but he has not been taken any action. Please do the needful for cleaning and lifting garbage.
ajay sharaf
 
Sep 12, 2014

STRAY DOG

I AM RESIDING AT 2C NEAR BHIMSEN JOSHI COMPLEX ,SAKET NAGAR BHOPAL .WE ARE ALL VERY THREATNED AND HORRIFIED KINDLY MAKE AN ARRANGEMENT TO PICK THOSE DOGS AS THEY START CHASING TWO WHEELRS PEDESTRIAN ,TRYING TO BITE AND BARKING AT THEM.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GHMC - Illegal Speed breakers
    Hi, At h.no.1-11-110/31&32, tatachary colony,...
    INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd - amont not credit in dish tv account
    I made a online payment to recharge my dish tv VC no...
    micromax yureka plus - damaged charger
    We have purchased Micromax yureka plus One month ago Now...
    State Bank of India - CLOSE A/C BY CHEQUE/ AUTO CLOSURE.BAL TRF TO BC/IOI-BC TO...
    Hello, My account number is 00000020096516025. I had...
    HP gas agency - delay in sending refill (more than one month)
    There was a very big delay in sending refill. I bokked the...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Kadirul Islam, We are sorry for the experience you...
    IRCTC - No option to clear booked ticket history
    I have booked tickets and if try to delete the booked...
    RTO, Mumbai - Unauthorized parking
    Unauthorized parking in the front of Society Gate. With...
    Bhatiya Tall tax - soma isolux corsan
    Dear Sir/ madam, Recently tall plaza get started to...
    Teleshopping Product - wrong product
    sir, i have purchased a morning walker online, i have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username