Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Palika Nigam

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Palika Nigam

ritesh patwa
 
Oct 21, 2016

speed breaker hatane he tu babat

pizz check

speed breaker hatane he tu babat

ritesh patwa
 
Oct 21, 2016

Speed Breaker ko hatane ke ley

Nagar Nigam President
Shree ashok ji porwal
ratlam (m.p)

nivedan he ki ratlam nagar ke ward no 18 ki gali no 3B me 3 vars purwa speed breaker banaya gaya jo track & bus ki size ka he jisse vahan chalk gir jate he tha or sida me makan malik apne wahan khade kar de he ise hatane he tu parshad or any adhikari ko se nivedan kiya parantu koi hatane ko taiyar nhi he

nivedan he ki karpya janta ki suvidha hetu ukat speed breaker hatane ka nirdesh deve
prathi
B.C JAIN
72 bhudehshwar road ratlam
raahil1611
 
Oct 18, 2016

Marriage Certificate

Sir/Madam,
I Rahil D Mehta residing at Umbergaon, d:valsad,gujarat wanted to obtain my Marriage certificate from Umbergaon nagarpalika since last more than a month now but i am not able to due to some really weird reasons given by the officials such as there is no head officer (saheb) present at the moment, i have visited the office more the atleast 7-8 times in this last 1 month and every time i have been the same reason and given a new date to come again at, but when i go next they have the same repeated answer and the worst part is even the officials working there dont know when is there new head expected to come,
i was really shocked that is this really the way a governing body works, can a governing body really work without any chief officer or even its deputy who can carry out its work in his absence,
i wonder if a small thing like obtaining a marriage certificate can create so much of havoc then what about the other matters which i may come across in future,
i have all the documents that they asked for including the duly filled in and signed form as well ready with me since forever now.
the things i have heard about the functioning of a goverment body till now are proving to be true by every means, they are only there to harass and trouble the local citizen in every possible way they can,
i seriously hope that this complain of mine doesnt go unheard and some action is taken against it and i get my marriage certificate at the earliest now, and if not that atleast appoint an chief officer at Umbergaon Nagarpalika office or atleast assign someone who can carry out its duty so that many and many people like me dont have to go through all this every another day.
NARPAT SINGH BHATI1
 
Sep 14, 2016

KACHRA HATWANA

PAHARGANJ 2ND COLONY PIPE LINE KE PASS JODHPUR WARD NO 63 TREES ADI NALI KE PASS PADA KACHRA HATWANA HAIN
canals
 
Aug 22, 2016

cleaning

Hi m the resident of Anand colony plot no 59 ratlam.I want to focus ur attention towards the cleaning of canals ,it smells very bad .the canals got jam and nobody from ur department is taking care of it the garbage vehicles are not coming properly .this is my humble request to u please take action .thank u.
Husein_husi3
 
Jul 13, 2016

Trash truck not responsive

Respected sir ,
My name is husein kathawala i live in valsad district in valsad city my shop is in shroff chawl azad chowk opposite kb mall valsad near tower, name of my shop is perfume plaza , my complaint is about your mans who came for trash cleaning they are not responsive at all and rude they never come for taking trash to my shop they go to our neighbour's restaurant n colddrinks shop besause they give things to eat , they go every were wher they give additional money and things to eat and drinks but they never come to take trash even if i call they ask me to come n throw in truck is this the way you provide service , i pay all my taxes every year include cleaning tax and what am i getting from this ??? I want strick action on this or i have to go further n send application to collector or even i can go further level i want your reply and positive action as soon as posible .

Your faithfully
Husein kathawala
premal shah
 
Mar 14, 2016

water tex

me prem r shah residenced at 100/101 devdeepnagar society,old padra road, near munjmahuda circle,vadodara-gujarat.water connection given on nirmal shah that is already paid.now vadodara municipal says that no doubt there is one water connection is given but you have to pay double as
there are two names on building.how it would be?when municipal had given1/2" connection -1no. for water than how municipal can charge double?
J@k
 
Feb 10, 2016

Bulls roaming freely

Indra nagar main night main B block main bull free ghumte hai aur logo ko marte hai plz inko yaha sa hatwaya jaye warna ya kisi ko Mar dalege.
mohammad Rafeeque Qureshi
 
Nov 22, 2015

water fill on road

In ward no. 18, kacheyagarh shrimadhopur near school no 3, There is two transformer, a dustbin and there is fill water on road. This is a critical situation and many diseases is coming. Please clean the water.
Hitesh saini
 
Oct 20, 2015

Not giving NOC after cut name from rashan card

Sir meri Behan ki shadi hone par rashan card se naam katwane ke baad NOC banwana that uske liye 100 chakar kaat liye nagarpalike ke lekin WO NOC banake nahi de rahe h or sunwai hi nahi kar rahe h
Hitesh saini
 
Oct 20, 2015

Not giving NOC after cut name from rashan card

Sir meri Behan ki shadi hone k baad raashan card se naam katwa liya lekin rashan card se naam katwane me bad bhi nagarpalika NOC nahi baba ke de rahe h WO sunwai bhi nayi mar rahe h.kripya jar ke kuch action kijiye
honey g
 
Aug 6, 2015

for open a big tank in our street

Sir hmare baarish se bhut bura hal h thodi si bhi baarish se mano ghee m badd si aa jti h aur bo pani gandi naliyo ka hota h hmare kasbe ki nagarpalika yh PR kuch krane ki sochti hi nhi hmare yha 1 nalaa h Jo band PDA h ager use khol diya jaye to yha paani k gher m ghusne ki samsya khatm ho jaegi aap plz is mamle m jldi se jldi karrebai kre thanks.....
pramod chaure
 
Jun 5, 2015

no water suply

no water supply from last 3 month
pramod chaure
 
Jun 5, 2015

no water suply

sir last 3 month no water supply for my house nagshen nagar ward no.13.i.t.i.raod hadgon
pramod chaure
johny shah
 
Feb 20, 2015

Not getting marriage certificat till 20 after giving document before 15 days

Dr Team

I am onr general person i sub my document for getting marriage certificat before 15 days till today i wont get my marriage certificate. Reason i asked they said co is not avi. . Co is busy... i think this not reason that we have to heard. Ols resolve our this pro as fast as possible...
Indresh Mak
 
Oct 13, 2014

Starving to death.

Regarding official.
May you will solve problems which we are going through.
If not you also involves in this case. We are tired of believing,
any government agencies. They all wants money.
We are simply shopkeeper on NH.87 bridge. Which were doomed in last year's climatic
condition's of Uttarakhand. We are 18 shopkeeper who had been bitten by climate change
and now City council of Karanprayag. new bridge construction is going on B.R.O. is in process
to make new one.
Till then B.R.O. give us land on NH.87 under guidance of Nagar phanchyat karanprayag.
For the migrants, but Nagar phanchyat allotted those shops to the peoples who already,
.have their own shops, and they also have shops of Nagarphanchyat at New Bus stand on
.NH.58. Now they also given those shops which belongs to us. By various temptations,
.Nagarphanchyat's Mayor and other ward members as well as government secretary took money to give shops to those.
. They made 57 temporary stalls on NH.58 which are illegal so B.R.O. Gave us notice to vacant those stalls with in 15 day's.
Now we lost our shops and also lost shops which were given to us by B.R.O. By the bunch of corrupt politicians and government officials.
. We lost everything if that's our end we will make sure that our voice should be heard by the people of country.
. So we will sit on hunger strike from 18 October 2014, we will die but someone else will not face this kind of cheating.
We don't have faith on government as we wrote them thousand of time.
.
On behalf of 18 people and their families.
. Indresh Maikhuri
. CPI(M) National leader
User880497
 
Dec 10, 2012

For removal of Illegal construction & harrashment by nigam

Dear sir,
in my city Shujalpur Dist. Shajapur M.P. my street shankar nagar ward no. 13 road is very bad since last 10 years and all responsible persons are not working on it, its very larg problem with us in rain.
please take an action earlier.





From
Devendra Kumbhkar
+91 8982925911
User422767
 
Jun 24, 2011

For removal of Illegal construction & harrashment by nigam

I agree withthis complaint whohad filed this website request the collector jamnagar to look intothematter so it is the benefit ofthe people.An immediate action available to prevent just like malpractices.
User458418
 
Jun 4, 2011

For removal of Illegal construction & harrashment by nigam

I like to Congrates Jamjodhpur nagarpalika for receiving aword as nominee for nuwa Awords 2009 for its activity like, Jamjodhpur Municipality has undertaken financial and technical measures to improve cost recovery, with encouraging results. The measures have included rationalization of water tax, better billing and collection and communication, all of which have contributed to full cost recovery of operation and maintenance. best of luck for future...
User392022
 
Apr 13, 2011

For removal of Illegal construction & harrashment by nigam

hello everyone, I would like share some information regarding cheating with the gujarat govt. from jamjodhpur nagarpalika. One of the IT company situated at rajkot named "Pfiger Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.", who's owner is the husband of the Chief officer of the jamjodhpur nagarpalika. So, all the tenders related to IT services like hardware requirement, software requirement etc. are completed by this company and get benefit from the chief officer to her husband's IT company. However, the chief officer of jamjodhpur nagarpalika also say to her friends, who is in the post of chief officer into the many nagarpalika's for getting all these services from her husband's company, and get the benefit to the all the chief officers of many nagarpalika's. This IT company also give the commission amount to the Chief officers for getting the IT services from them. So, it is not a legal activity by the Employees of the Gujarat Govt.
User223499
 
Nov 13, 2010

For removal of Illegal construction & harrashment by nigam

Submissively Sir,

It is very painful for us. I have made complaint (through Commissioner of Nagar Palika Nigam) against illegal construction & verbally requested to city engineer again & again that shri kishan vachhani s/o shri hemandas vachhani Resides at T.I.T. Road, Ratlam is doing illlegal construction & without any permission of Nigam construction is going on. We are suffering a lot of problem. Nigam already given (under act 436) Notice and according to notice illegal construction should remove in 6 Hours but till now no action taken against illegal construction. I am getting very poor response through nigam commissioner and city engineer. in this work there is no transparency.

Please do needful and take strict action against illegal construction.


Shri Raju vachhani
User223499
 
Nov 13, 2010

For removal of Illegal construction & harrashment by nigam

Submissively Sir,

It is very painful for us. I have made complaint (through Commissioner of Nagar Palika Nigam) against illegal construction & verbally requested to city engineer again & again that shri kishan vachhani s/o shri hemandas vachhani Resides at T.I.T. Road, Ratlam is doing illlegal construction & without any permission of Nigam construction is going on. We are suffering a lot of problem. Nigam already given (under act 436) Notice and according to notice illegal construction should remove in 6 Hours but till now no action taken against illegal construction. I am getting very poor response through nigam commissioner and city engineer. in this work there is no transparency.

Please do needful and take strict action against illegal construction.


Shri Raju vachhani
User27495
 
May 18, 2010

For removal of Illegal construction & harrashment by nigam

Submissively Sir,

It is very painfull for us. I have made 11 complaint ( from jun 2008 to till now )(Through Commissioner & city engineer) against illegal construction till now i didn't get any response.Sir, my neighbourar Mr. Ram kumar mourya Add-561-Kasturba nagar,Lane no.8 ,Ratlam made illegal construction under nigam act 293 and map scheme 35 due to this problem we are suffering from a lot of problem.Nigam already given (under act 436) Notice and according to notice illegal construction should remove in 6 Hours but till now no action taken against illeagal construction.i am getting very poor response through nigam commissioner and city engineer.in this work there is no transperency.

Please do needfull and take strivt action against illegal constructor

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mahesh Mishra PG - illegally running PG/Unauthorized PG
    Unregistered PG, 9/29,Ground Floor,Nehru...
    Chennai Corporation - Water logging problem
    Hello, I am a resident from Sri jayendra saraswathi...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz has lost his track completely
    Ishqbaaz serial is jst beating round the bush nothing...
    NHAI - regrading not working of blinkers provided on highway n...
    Regading compliant pf not workingof blinkers provied on...
    limeroad - Kurti
    I orders kurti in buy 1 get 2 free in 599. I paid through...
    india pm office - opening of salary account
    Dear sir, Main is letter ke madhyam se ye kahana chata...
    APPSC - Hadn't received email n mobile code for group 2...
    Hadn't received email and mobile confirmation code...
    image in teleshope - teleshop cheating
    sir I m from sahebganj jharkhand.i got a call by number...
    paytm - Uuuu
    CASTAMBER. CARE. HELP. LINE - 97-35-83-28-85 Any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username