Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NATURE HEIGHTS INFRA LTD

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about NATURE HEIGHTS INFRA LTD

Param-victim of Nature Heights Fraud
 
Jun 27, 2015

Nature Heights Talwara Project Fraud

I have given 2 installments till now (one and a half lakhs) but there is no response from the Nature heights people neither I was ever contacted back for the third installment. I somehow tried contacting the person (Ashwani) from Sangrur through whom I purchased the plot now the person who picks the phone says its wrong number. I found few more contact details of Nature heights persons who were dealing for Talwara plots, their numbers were available for first few days then they also went temporarily unavailable. I am going to file a case against them and also I will request you all to lets gather and try to get our hard earned money back.
be dadwal
 
Jun 21, 2015

I want my money back

I have deposited 3 installments for 1500 sq.ft. plot. And now one is pending. Pls help if I can get my money back from this NHI company.
BS DADWAL. Ph no 9418051050
amerjeet singh
 
Jun 20, 2015

TALWARA PROJECT

I have invest 1.5 lakh rupees in nature heights infra pvt ltd . they given plot in talwara and told me after Three Years your mony will be refund because talwara project is closed but after 1 month all number are switch off i want my money back ., plz help me. this is my mobile no. 9717296612
satnam8562
 
Jun 11, 2015

talwara project

I have invested in talwara project. I want my money back.mobile no 09910438920
talwindersingh
 
May 27, 2015

NHI Talwara Project

Hello myself Talwinder Singh

I have also invested in (Nature Heights Infra Limited) Talwara Project. I want back my money. Plz help me.

My Phone No. is : +91-98881-13583
JASSA
 
May 19, 2015

NO PLOT NO MONEY

I HAVE INVESTED MONEY IN NHI PLOTS IN TALWARA AND ANANDPUR SAHIB.COMPANY HAS NO APPROVAL FROM GOVNMENT OR PUDDA.COMPANY IS ONLY COLLECTING MONEY. INVESTERS BE CAREFUL.
A Parvez
 
May 14, 2015

Money Back

Hi, I have also paid three installments for Nature Height's Talwara project. Now I dont want to pay the last installment for the plot which I feel I will never get. I can not contact anyone from the company as there is no contact number. The toll free number is not working. They appear to be fraud people. I think this group is totally fraud. Please suggest how to get my money back. Contact 9815730373
Kamaljeet Janda
 
May 5, 2015

Nature Height Big Fraud

dear friends i hv 3 plots in Nature H Talwara Project coast 6.50 lakh now what can i do plz suggest me .... Nh co. dont Have any Contact no. all no. are on Off Mode... plz help

My contact no is 8427072178 from Punjab

Hum sabb ko mill kar Co. ke Againts Hona hoga... lets do toghether Thx
Vipan Thamija
 
Apr 28, 2015

Money back

i have invest 2 lakh rupees in nature heights infra pvt ltd . they given plot in nagpur and told me after six Years ur got it double. and now i want break this Fd and back the money. and all no. this co. are swith off, plz help me. this is my mobile no. 98780-12916
Vipan Thamija
 
Apr 28, 2015

Money Back

i have invest 2 lakh rupees in nature heights infra pvt ltd . they given plot in nagpur and told me after six month ur got it double. and now i want break this Fd and back the money. and all no. this co. are swith off, plz help me. this is my mobile no. 98780-12916
Vipan Thamija
 
Apr 28, 2015

Money Back

i have invest 2 lakh rupees in nature heights infra pvt ltd . they given plot in nagpur and told me after six month ur got it double. and now i want break this Fd and back the money. and all no. this co. are swith off, plz help me
arvind_parsad
 
Apr 22, 2015

नेचर हाइट्स के अधिकारियों पर धोखाधड़ी का केस

नेचर हाइट्स के अधिकारियों पर धोखाधड़ी का केस1अबोहर : नगर थाना पुलिस ने रीयल एस्टेट कंपनी नेचर हाइट्स के अधिकारी नीरज ठठई व एक अन्य पर धोखाधड़ी का मामला दर्ज किया है। संगरूर निवासी विपनजीत सिंह ने शिकायत दी कि उसने नेचर हाइट्स कंपनी से खरड़ के गांव झुंग्गियां में एक फ्लैट नंबर 425 खरीदने का एग्रीमेंट 40 लाख 50 हजार में किया था, लेकिन कंपनी के अधिकारियों नीरज अरोड़ा व करनैल सिंह ने उससे 30 लाख 55 हजार रुपये ले लिए, लेकिन न तो उसे फ्लैट दिया और न ही रुपये लौटाए। उधर नीरज कहा कि वह मामले में उच्च स्तरीय जांच करवाएंगे


मित्रो ये खबर आज 23042015 को दैनक जागरण के पेज 5 पर छ पी हैं इस करके मेल और वाट्स अप के जरिए जल्द से जल्द नचर हाईट्स के ग्राहक को कम्पनी के खिलाफ जागरूक करने में सहजोग दे
Hari Om Attkan
 
Apr 22, 2015

Nature Height Infra Ltd.(real Estate frod co.)

I have invested Talwara 2 plot 1500 & 1000 Sqt feet . is company k sbi employe k phone number band h yahan tak ki helpline number b....

Sbhi sathiyo Mill kr Ladayi ladenge . First complained that in consumer court and meet Badal Sarkar.

My wts app Number
9416733558.
Make Group
Meeting sunday
in May First week.
Kumar Narinder
 
Mar 22, 2015

Non reciept of any legal document

I have booked a plot of area 1500 sq ft and have paid two installment. Only a receipt of Ist installment is sent through email.

Mob No
09815910888

Email narinder214224@yahoo.com
JASSA
 
Feb 11, 2015

NHI COLLECTING MONEY

NATURE HEIGHTS INFRA LTD PLOTS DE NAMM TE LOKAN TON PAISSE IKETHE KAR RAHI HAI.COMPANY NE CHAAR JAGAH =ANANDPUR SAHIB,TALWARA,BEGAMPURA ,PATHANKOT VICHH PLOT KATTAN LAI KIHA SI PAR COMPANY NE KISSE VI JAGAH KAMM START NAHI KEETA ATE NA HI KITTE KAM START HON DI UMEED HAI.COMPANY LOKAN TO 2200 KRORE IKATHA KAR CHUKKI HAI.COMPANY NE ISS PAISE NALL PBN CHANNELL SHURU KEETA HOIA HAI.LOKAN NU IKKETHE HO KE COMPANY VIRUDH SANGHARSH KARNA CHAHIDA HAI.
arvind_parsad
 
Feb 2, 2015

NHI compney पैसा इकठा कर भागने की तैयारी में

आप nature height infra talwara के बारे में आप सचमुच जागरूक उपभोक्ता है जो लगातार इंटरनेट के सम्पर्क मे रह कर NHI कम्पनी के बारे में जानकारी रख रहें हैं और जानकारी वाले उपभोक्ता जानकारी साँझा कर रहें हैं साथिओं nhi talwara के उपभोक्ता घबराए हुए हैं कि उनके ओर से Talwara project में लगाये रुपयो का क्या होगा साथिओ Talwara project का काम ना शुरू होने के कारन जायदातर उपभोक्तओ ने एक या दो किस्तो के बाद आपना पैसा रोक दिया सथिओ इसमे तलवारा प्रॉजेक्ट वाले ही दुखी नहीं हैं अब तो जिन लोगो ने भी NHI कमकंप्नी के अलग अलग स्कीमो मे पैसा लगाया है जैसे FD,RD,Consumer good ,Agriculturel good ,Ayurvedick prodecut ,electronicsgood, along with Real estate वे सभी लोग दुखी हैं क्यों की oNHI compney के तरफ से FD, RD की मैचोरटी ना देकर उन्हे अन्या सकीमो मे अपना पैसा लगाने को मजबूर कीया जा रहा है जैसे की अमृतसर मे दस हज़ार रूपए गज का प्लॉट बता कर छूट देकर 7500/Rs बताया जा रहा हैं और रजिस्ट्री की गारंटी दी जा रहीं हैं
साथिओ NHI compney केवल लोगो से पैसा इकठा कर रही है और भागने की तैयारी कर रहीं हैं जिसके लिए NHI compney ने बड़ी चलाकी क़े साथ अपना काम एजेंटो क़े माध्यम से चलाया जिसमे कई जगह office भी खोले गए जायदातर एजेंटो ने अब अपनी जान बचाने क़े लिए काम बंद कर दिया हैं लोगो को एजेंट न मिलने क़े कारन ब्रांच ऑफिस में मजबूरन पैसा जमा करवा रहे हैं जहा लोग पैसा नहीं दे रहे हैं उस ब्रांच को बंद कीया जा रहा है

साथिओ NHI कम्पनी की चालाकी का पता इस बात से चलता है कि कम्पनी ने अपनी वेबसाइट पर सिर्फ प्रोडेक्ट को एजेंटो के माधयम से बेचने की ही जानकारी दी जा रही हैं कम्पनी के मालिक से आप संपर्क नहीं कर सकते ऑफिस का पता हैं पर फ़ोन NO नहीं हैं टोलफ्री नंबर हैं जो चलता नहीं हैं आप सोचे प्रोडेक्ट या कम्पनी एजेंट की कम्प्लेंट करनी हो तो कहाँ करे I
साथिओ आप भी मेरी तरह उलझन में हैं तो घबराने की कोई बात नहीं है आप भारत सरकार व् व् भारतीय न्याय प्रणाली पर विश्वास रखे | जब सहारा प्रमुख के सुब्रत राय जेल की हवा खा सकते है परल ग्रुप व सारधा चिट फंड कम्पनी बंगाल भारतीय न्याय प्रणाली के कारन कानूनी सिकंजे में फंस गए हैं तो NHI COMPNY के भागने के मंसूबो को हम और आप मिल कर क्या कामजाब होने देंगे कभी नहीं दोस्तों I

साथिओ वे सभी लोग जिन्होंने तलवारा प्रोजेक्ट या NHI कम्पनी में FD या RD में आपने फंसे पैसो को लेना हैं उन्हें कानूनी लड़ाई लड़नी पड़ेगी इसके लिय जल्द ही JALANDHAR /LUDHAINA में मार्च 2015 के अंत में मीटिंग बुलाने के लिए इस मेसेज को जयदा से जयदा लोगो तक पहुचाये व आपने मोबाइल नंबर नोट करवाए ताकि DATE का अंतिम फैसला लिया जा सके व उस DATE में TV मीडिया व PRINT MEDIA को भी लाया जा सके
pbandana
 
Jan 15, 2015

TALWARA UNI TOWN

DEAR I GOT THE MESSAGE FROM THE COMPANY FOR THE THIRD INSTALLMENT ON THE 8288015774 AND 8146656132 MOBILE NO.BUT WHEN I CONTACT AGAIN NO BODY GIVEN ANY RESPONSE REGARDING FURTHER IMPROVEMENT WHICH CREATE A LOT OF CONFUSION WHETHER I HAVE TO PAY THE THIRD INSTALLMENT OR NOT .KINDLY SOME BODY LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE REAL STATUS OF THIS COMPANY.OTHERWISE JOINTLY START AGITATION AGAINST COMPANY TO TAKE BACK MONEY WITH INTEREST.
Connect
 
Oct 7, 2014

NHI BIG FROUD IN PUNJAB

NHI(NATUREWAY)IS BIG FROUD IN PUNJAB.COMPANY IS COLLECT MONEY IN THE NAME OF PROPERTY AND USE IT IN OTHER PROJECTS.WE AWARE FROM THIS COMPANY.
sdiksha
 
Sep 22, 2014

nature heights all fraud company

this company is 200% fraud.
save money
 
Sep 17, 2014

big fraud of nature hieght infra

Dear friends Nature Height Infra aap sab se fraud kar. 50000 per acar ki land 50 lac per acar mein sale kar rahi hai. Forest department Talwara project ki NCO kis baat ki dega. Jab ki talwara project(Uni Town) jo ki forest department ki land hai. Jo ki under section 4-5 hai. Jiska mtlab ki is land per koi construction work nhi ho sakta. Ye sari land Property Mafia Ranjit, Pawan aur local panchayat ki milibhagat se li gai hai. Nature Heights ye sbhi property ki Registry court ki off timing mein karwati rhi hai. Aur Tehsildar ko Swift Car tak gift ki gai hai. Aur bhi bhut kuch hai. Agar aaj bhi aap sab ek awaaz nhi huye to kal ko sab kuch hath se nikal jayega. Company owners khud apni property other country mein purchase kar rahe hai. koi din hai jab wo india se 9-2=11 ho jayenge.
happysharma478
 
Sep 16, 2014

talwara project

hi myself happy sharma

I invested in talwara project , pls. help me out if you have any information about this project.

mobile-9855570888
happysharma478
 
Sep 16, 2014

talwara project

hi myself happy sharma

I invested in talwara project , pls. help me out if you have any information about this project.

mobile-9855570887
r_rksh
 
Sep 3, 2014

talwara project

.Hi.... this is rakesh and I have also invested in talwara project.but now, iam confused ..... should I pay my next instalment or not ? Pls help..
mob 9779255892
Arvind Parsad
 
Aug 29, 2014

talwara project.

My Dear
आप nature height infra talwara के बारे में आप सचमुच जागरूक उपभोक्ता है हमें आप ने अधिकारों के लिए इकठे हो कर एक फ्रंट जरूर बनाना चाहिये . मैंने आपने लेवल पर तलवाड़ा प्रोजेक्ट में फंसे लोगो के लगभग बीस फ़ोन no इकठे कर लिए है और आगे भी ये क्रम जारी है अत जो भी लोग तलवाड़ा प्रोजेक्ट में फंसे है वे लोग ऐसा ही करे कियो कि अब SABI को ऎसे फ्राड करने वालो को ठीक करने के लिय सख्त अधिकार मिल गए है जिसका उदहारण अभी अभी PARUL GROUP पर सिकंजा कसा है जिसमे उपभोक्ता के पैसे 15 दिनों में वापस किये गए मेरा फ़ोन NO .9988620910.
be dadwal
 
Aug 15, 2014

nature heights infra plots

Can any body confirm about the NHI company integrity . are they right people or fraud. If yes pls investor come on one stage and fight legally the fraud done by this company. Now the sebi has given more powers by the current govt.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel Broadband - Safe custody
    Dear Sir / Madam, My fixed line/broadband # 020...
    BSNL Landline - Telephone not working
    Sir, My landline No;0485-2273564(vibin.jacob)...
    BBMP, Health Department - waste water next to house
    To BBMP Health Dep. Dear sir Please Take series...
    ACT BROADBAND - WORSt service
    i had made the payment for connection 14 days ago and i...
    maha gauri builders - reply of all wrong review
    Dear all of our clients vendors we are operating our...
    L.I.c.payment - Payment
    Dear Rajeev Kumar singh, We have registered your...
    tsx multi colour t shirt - in 6pack tshirt I got 5 left yellow colour
    Tsx polot tshirt 6pack 5 t shirt get but 1 t shirt left...
    HDFC Bank Personal Loan - How i got my loan
    LOAN TESTIMONY OF HOW I GOT LOAN FROM A LEGITIMATE MONEY...
    Poorvika mobiles - Need Mobile
    Team - Am Sivaguru, I purchased SONY Mobile (Model -...
    fraud scam - fraud alert
    Hello sir, One man called my dad.Pertained that he is a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username