Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NATURE HEIGHTS INFRA LTD

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about NATURE HEIGHTS INFRA LTD

pardeep chandi
 
Feb 17, 2017

want to get back my money

I have given full payment against Anandpur sahib project of 1000 sq ft plot .but now no response about company .i have paid 3,50,000 in 4 year . today i have see in internet its all froud so i want to Back my money with interest. pardeep singh . contact no.8146716544
originalendless
 
Jan 17, 2017

Complaint regarding NHI Talwara Project

Complaint regarding NHI Talwara Project
Hi, I booked one plots of 1000sqft each for Rs.87500/- each to be paid in 4 installments complete.and my totally pay amount is 350000. I have paid 4 installments for each,but next time I visit to the office of NH1 but neighbours told me that he NHI has shut its office. He was not working with NHI anymore. He also told me regarding non delivery of plots to other buyers who had already made full payment by NHI.

I raise my complaint against NHI and want my money back as i have already lost interest in project owing to NHI behaviour.
originalendless
 
Jan 17, 2017

TALWARA PROJECT

Is this a better way to get our money back? we have to take some strong steps against this firm (neeraj arora). please get together and fight against him. contact me 9914668553
Pankaj816
 
Dec 28, 2016

अपनी इन्वेस्टमेंट बारे

मंडी गोबिंदगढ़ में 22 लाख चेक के द्वारा दिया ।लगभग 8 लाख तलवाड़ा और 50 हजार बैतूल में । गोबिंदगढ़ से 5 रेंट के चेक मिले अब साल से नही ।करनाल ऑफिस बन्द क्र दिया गोबिंदगढ़ कोई नही मिला ।एक मैडम इर्किन का नम्बर मिला जिसने बात नही की ।बहुत परेशान हूँ किरप्या कोई जानकारी ,ऑफिस पता दीजिये ।हालात मरने वाले हो हये हैं so plz हेल्प
Pankaj816
 
Dec 28, 2016

अपनी इन्वेस्टमेंट बारे

मैंने 2200000 मंडी गोबिंदगढ़
1000000 तलवाड़ा
50000 बैतूल में इन्वेस्ट किये है मंदिगोबिंदगड़ में तो सारी पेमेंट चेक से ही हुई है ।किराये के 5 चेक भी मिले है अब न करनाल में ऑफिस ,न गोबिंदगढ़ किरप्या मेरे isshu पर तुरंत कार्यवाही या सुझाव देवें
पंकज शर्मा 8572870963
manish.seth
 
Dec 23, 2016

Complaint regarding NHI Talwara Project

Hi, I booked two plots of 1000sqft each for Rs.1,75,000/- each to be paid in 4 installments.I have paid 3 installments for each plot. For the last installment when i approached the Yamunanagar agent thru which i booked the plots, he told me that NHI has shut its office. He was not working with NHI anymore. He also told me regarding non delivery of plots to other buyers who had already made full payment by NHI.

I raise my complaint against NHI and want my money back as i have already lost interest in project owing to NHI behaviour.

M. Seth
deepanshutaneja
 
Dec 18, 2016

nature heights Talwara project

Is this a better way to get our money back? we have to take some strong steps against this firm (neeraj arora). please get together and fight against him. contact deepanshu taneja 9729009800
Surinder Kumar Sharma
 
Dec 16, 2016

Nature Heights Infra Ltd, Talwara Project

I had invested Rs 566000(Rupees Five lacs sixty six thousand) in Talwara project of Nature Heights Infra Ltd but so far no details about project completion has been received nor any response from company has been received. No telephone numbers of the company are activate. I have paid all the money through PNB cheques, Ambala cantt branch. I have all the receipts and other documents provided by the company. Request suggest further necessary action against the company to get my hard earned money back.
Patel.y7rakesh@gmail.com
 
Nov 20, 2016

Patankot project

Hamare paiso ka kay kuch banega koi bhi jawab navi


Dene wala kay koi ya fir hum complain karenge tabhi need khulegi...
satish kumar suhag
 
Oct 1, 2016

money back

i am satishkumar i am invest 17500 in talwara plots ar yu frod please my money back
please my money back other wise i am going to court my plot in talwara &i am paying 175000 rups plese i requested
Parvinder Sharma
 
Sep 17, 2016

Talwara Project Investment

My plot ref.I'd no.10029305 , I have paid one time investment in Rs. 1,25000- But nature Heights infra Limited company no response.I am going to court I am warn you give me my money back. Otherwise I will court case my mobile no 9646026410.
chauhan1815
 
Aug 3, 2016

Talwara uni-town

I had heard about nature heights infra ltd. This comp. sell out residential plots at talwara by the name of uni-town. I just want to know is that govt. approved project ??? This comp. is trustworthy of face.. Kindly somebody let me know about this project??? Because i have bought a plot in Talwara uni-town project in May-2012. but till date Aug.2016 no idea how can i got my money back.Please let me know if some body have any information about this company.

mob. 9417591502
chauhan1815@yahoo.com
Harjot singh harish
 
Jul 27, 2016

Refund money of GARSHANKAR project

Mob no 9417093832 is there anyone other person who has invested in GArshankar project please call me if live in nangal 140126
Harjot singh harish
 
Jul 27, 2016

Refund money of GARSHANKAR project

Invested rs175000 in GArshankar project please guide
Harjot singh harish
 
Jul 27, 2016

Refund money of GARSHANKAR project

I investedited 175000rs for GArshankar project but I get neither plot nor money please guide
shaganlal
 
Jul 6, 2016

fraud company NHIL abohar

I have invested 125000/ in talwada project in NHIL in feb 2012. Dosto company has closed his all branch office in all india including india and Abohar. All the company's agents who has also invested their money in this company. No one has get their money back. Now they all are fighting their legal fight in court. But punjab goveronment and their ministers are helping the thagg. pls. be unit against NHIL in abohar. and file your F.i.r. in your city with the help of good lawyer in your city. Don't file the case in Abohar . you get nothing in abohar. if your file your fir in your city you will be in profit. Neeraj Arora has to come in your city.
sandeepbarnala
 
Jun 30, 2016

talwara project

I am Sandeep Sharma and I have paid 62500 (in two installments of 31250). Kindly return my money back don't force me to go legal.

Sandeep Sharma
8726400233
sardarjigurjinder
 
Jun 27, 2016

Protest Against Nature Heights

dear investors we have organise a dharna In abohar agnst Nature heights Infra limited Abohar at 30-06-2016 ( 10.00 AM ) in Cort complex.if you want your money back then come and join with us agnst Neeraj Arora.If any quarry then call me on 8504900007
bikramjeet kour
 
Jun 22, 2016

talwara projact

my plot ref id 10019180147546 i have paid my 4 instalment but natureway no respones i am going to court i am warn yu give me my money back otherwise i will case yu my nub 7042515657 pls contact me
hrkashyap
 
Jun 17, 2016

Talwara Project Plots

I had booked a plot of 2000 sq.ft. in nature Heights Infra Talwara project.
I have paid total amount Rs. 2,50,000 thru his Jalalabad agent.
So far I have no information of plots status.
As per sale agreement seller NHI is supposed to refund money with compound interest of 13% per annum even if buyer does not want to have a plot.
Since NHI has failed to allot/deliver plot as promised I there fore wish to get my money back with interest.
Of late I understand NHI has shut its offices and no contact nos. are available.
will some one suggest how to get back money.
My No. is 9873688847.

H R Kashyap
surendra singh 65
 
Jun 14, 2016

NHAI PATHANKOT PROJECTS

I HAVE INVESTED IN PATHANKOT PROJECT.COMPANY ASKED THAT TIME THAT either YOU TAKE PLOT or COMPANY WILL REFUND THE AMOUNT WITH 13%INTEREST. AFTER MATURITY TIME. BUT neither THE REFUND AMOUNT nor the PLOT GIVEN BY THE COMPANY.IT IS TOTALLY FRAUD as I have SEEN IN THE NEWS CHANNEL OR READ IN THE SITE.I WANT REFUND AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Pareshan upbhokta
 
Jun 14, 2016

Nature heights infra limited

Mere plots Talwara air Anandpir Sahib mein gain. Mr. Brar, aap koi number de sakte hain jis par call karke jaankari mil sakti hai.

Dhanyavaad.
gpsinghbrar
 
Jun 13, 2016

nATURE hEIGHTS

DOSTO AGAR KISI KO NATURE HEIGHTS MAI INVESTMENT KE BADLE KOI PLOT CHAHIA TO AAP SMPARK KAR SAKTE HAI.PUDA APPROVED COLNY NORTH AVENUE ( ABOHAR ) MAI 750RS P/SF KE HISAB SE AAP PLOT KE REGSTRATION KARWA SAKTE HAI 50% ADJUSTMENT OR 50% CASH.
amit213
 
Jun 11, 2016

NHI NAGPUR PROJECT FRAUD

DEAR I HAVE INVESTMENT 170000Rs per year on Nature height infra.i request please refund my money.contact number -9818362293
please meri koi help karo
bikramjeet kour
 
Jun 1, 2016

talwara projact

id nub 1001918047546 &my ph nub 7042515657 i have paid 4 instalment i am not intrested for talwara project pls my money back

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI BUDDY WALLET - jgbbvb
    Buddy wallet complaine care no 96 34 57 29 27 Buddy...
    landline - connection
    I have deposit demand on 30-8-2016 but till today i have...
    online sbi - kyhdgddje
    Sbi customer care no 7542050515 Any problem call...
    paytm - 345trf
    Customer Care Online Shopping & Any Transaction Fails...
    Infocus m350 - Playstore was not working
    My play store was not working.if I want to download any...
    paytm - werew
    Customer Care Online Shopping & Any Transaction Fails...
    paytm - fdwe
    Customer Care Online Shopping & Any Transaction Fails...
    KOLORS HEALTH CARE INDIA PVT LTD - Beauty
    Kolors health care provides innovative technology with...
    paytm - edf
    Customer Care Online Shopping & Any Transaction Fails...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username