Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nielit

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about nielit

SACHIN SINGH 1
 
Apr 27, 2017

Not download the certificate

sir, I have aapeared in ccc exam october 2015 on date 04 oct 2015 I have missed three chances for download the certificate, Please give me three more chances.

Name : Sachin Singh

ROLL NO. : GO1510024407

DOB. : 01/01/1995

EXAM NAME : 04 OCT 2015
Nitin Singh Jujailiya
 
Apr 24, 2017

Admit Card of CCC Exam April 2017

Admit Card of CCC Exam April 2017
Dear Support,
My name is Neeraj Singh Jujailiya and my application no. is GOCCC3007811. My admit card is not showing on website, when I am trying to download my admit card it shows some error and says Admit Card not declared for this exam / Invalid Application No. or Date of Birth or Invalid Exam Name.
Kindly resolve this issue ASAP.

Regards,
Neeraj Singh Jujailiya
Mo. No. : 8006813874
Email: nitinsinghjujailiya007@gmail.com
mshahnawaz
 
Apr 21, 2017

Unable to Download CCC Certificate

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I have passed the CCC Exam feb-2017, and result has been cleared. but till date 21.04.2017,, i m unable to download my certificate because your online portal has not given feb month option to download , So i request you to please resolve my problem as soon as possible.

My Roll No. is GOCCC2802539
Name: Mohd Shah Nawaz

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully
Mohd Shah Nawaz
Bholeshwar Pratap Singh
 
Apr 21, 2017

Admit Card of CCC Exam April 2017

Dear Support,
My name is Bholeshwar Pratap Singh and my application no. is GOCCC2990025. My admit card is not showing on website, when I am trying to download my admit card it shows some error and says go to Homepage.
Kindly resolve this issue ASAP.

Regards,
Bholeshwar Pratap Singh
Mo. No. : 7398230756
Email : er.bholeshwar.pratap@gmail.com
Mohd Aamir
 
Apr 18, 2017

Admit card not downloaded for CCC april exam cycle

My Admit card not downloaded for CCC April exam cycle
Application no : GOCCC2975835
DOB : 11/01/1995
Applied for Examination : CCC April,
2017 (Every Month Exam Cycle )
email: mdamir750@gmail.com
vinaybhu
 
Apr 18, 2017

CCC Admit Card not show

Sir mera CCC ka Admit Card nhi Show kar raha hai.
Application No-GOCCC2991924
DOB-03/01/1996
Email Id-Vinaysingh3196@gmail.com
Avishek Das478
 
Apr 12, 2017

Download Problem of O level e-certificate

Sir, my o level e-certificate was not been download properly due to some time or date validation problem. The very first signature was not checked as tick mark but the next one is verified so now what should i do? Please help me its urgent for my job per pus.
vishal4anand
 
Apr 9, 2017

missed exam

sir,
Its Vishal,i should have exam on march 2017 but due to some administrative reason my exam has been postponded
A message was arrived on my mobile no. all about this and it was informed me to wait for further notification.No notification has given to me.When i checked the site my exam has been over. So now what i have to do kindly inform me.
my email is- vishal9211anand@gmail.com
my application no.-GOCCC2926380
rohitprateekgo
 
Apr 2, 2017

Complaint regardind communication

Hello sir, I applied for CCC exam that is to be scheduled in March 2017 but "Due to certain administrative reasons, the online examinations of NIELIT Digital Literacy Course has been postponed till further notice".
and it was told that next date will be communicated soon.
But neither a message nor an email came for examination date.
Today on 2nd April when I downloaded my admit card and saw that my examination date was over.That's why I was not able to give my exam.
Now tell me what should I do?
Please reply as soon as possible.
My mail id is "rohitprateekgo@gmail.com".
My application nummber is "GOCCC2939627".
himanshu hupta
 
Apr 2, 2017

Forget My Roll No.

Dear Sir,

I have given CCC Exam in OCT. 2016.
I forgot my roll no.

Please tell what shold we do?

Himanshu Gupta
himanshu hupta
 
Apr 2, 2017

Forget My Rollnumber

I have given CCC Exam in OCT.2016.
I forgot my roll no.

Please tell what shold we do?



Himanshu Gupta
Sonika.Monika
 
Mar 30, 2017

Fogrot My Roll No.

Dear Sir,

I have given CCC Exam in sep 2016.
I forgot my roll no.

Please tell what shold we do?

Monika Gupta
uditgarg
 
Mar 27, 2017

ccc result not shown

To
NIELIT
Electronics Niketan
6 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
New Delhi 110 003
Phone:- 91-11-2436 3330 / 1 / 2
91-11-2436 6577 / 79 / 80 ; Fax: - 91-11-2436 3335
Email: - doeacc@nielit.in, ccc@nielit.gov.in

Regarding - CCC- Result not shown on for App. No. GOCCC2795469 - Roll No.- GO1702085620

Res. Sir,
I have attempted CCC Exam on 05-Feb. 2016 at Muzaffarnagar on Exam Centre Code-MZN3.
When I checked the Result after selecting year 2017 and Month-Feb. and tried one by one, all the 3 alternativie methods by filling proper detail, I could

not see my result.
The website saying like -
"Result not found. Invalid Exam Name, Roll Number, Date of Birth."

Please let me know, Why I my result is not shown on the website ?
Hope, to get early response from your side.

Thanking you
With Regards
rahulga
 
Mar 23, 2017

ccc result not show

Examination Cycle Name : Every Month Exam Cycle
Name of Examination : February, 2017
Application Number : GOCCC2841080
Application Date : 07-Dec-2016
DemandNote Number : 1650679
Gaurav Singh1988
 
Mar 22, 2017

RESET CCC certificate

sir my ccc certificate did not downloaded and i have downloaded 3 times so please reset this i can download my certificate. I need it urgently due to my a government job interview going to be held on 03 April 2017.

ROLL NO- GO1612022966
DOB- 26/04/1988
EXAM- Dec 2016
MO.NO.- 9616201512
EMAIL- singh4.gaurav@gmail.com
Skm12345
 
Mar 20, 2017

Ccc feb 2017 result not so

Application no.-GOCCC2893738 and DOB-03-Feb-1988 NAME-Sanjiv kumar mishra, mo-8799468214 plz cheque result and inform my number.
Sachink7002
 
Mar 20, 2017

CCC Feb result not showing

Dear Sir,

I had appeared in ccc exam in the month of Feb and now the problem is that the result had been released but i could not see my result because when i type all the details it shows result not found. Please do something regarding this problem i am very thankful to you
thanking you. Kindly revert on my mail ID sachink7002@gmail.com

Name- Sachin Kumar
Roll no.-GO1702086659
Nikgautam
 
Mar 19, 2017

Regarding ccc result not show

sir,
i had been appeared in ccc exam in the month of Feb and now the problem is that the result had been released but i could not see my result because when i type all the details it shows result not found....its so pathetic plzz do something regarding this problem i am very thankful to you
thanking you
Name- Nikhil kumar
Roll no.-GO1702001113
D.O.B- 12-Aug-1994
ajay.knp
 
Mar 18, 2017

my ccc result not show

regarding ccc exam feb 2017
sir,
i had been appeared in ccc exam in the month of Feb and now the problem is that the result had been released but i could not see my result because when i type all the details it shows result not found....its so pathetic plzz do something regarding this problem i am very thankful to you
thanking you
Name- Ajay Chandel
Roll no.-GO1702053366
ajay.knp
 
Mar 18, 2017

ccc result not show

regarding ccc exam feb 2017
sir,
i had been appeared in ccc exam in the month of Feb and now the problem is that the result had been released but i could not see my result because when i type all the details it shows result not found....its so pathetic plzz do something regarding this problem i am very thankful to you
thanking you
Name- Ajay Chandel
Roll no.-GO1702053366
deepesh verma
 
Mar 16, 2017

RESULT

CCC exam feb 2017
roll no. - GO1702064083
result not found
abhishek 1996
 
Mar 16, 2017

not able to see my result

Sir my application no. GOCC2864392,
DATE OF BIRTH: 21-2-1996
NAME: Abhishek patel
Exam name : february 2017
Sir mera result show nahi kar raha hai jab mai result khol raha hu nto usme dikha raha hai invalid details
please help
abhishek 1996
 
Mar 16, 2017

not able to see CCC result

Sir maine february me ccc ka exam dia tha jiska result aa chuka hai lekin mera result nahi khul raha hai. usme dikha raha hai ki invalid roll number
krishangr3
 
Mar 16, 2017

regarding ccc exam feb 2017

sir,
i had been appeared in ccc exam in the month of feb and now the problem is that the result had been released but i couldnot see my result because when i type all the details it shows result not found....its so pathetic plzz do something regarding this problem i am very thankful to you
thank you
krishan kumar gaur
ry123
 
Mar 16, 2017

Regarding to CCC Feb 2017 Result

sir i have appeared in ccc feb 2017 examination on 7 feb 2017 but my result is not showing at nielit portal . when i submit my personal details such as name roll no and d.o.b. result portal says result not found and any fault in name roll no and d.o.b but all information are true in my knowledge and same as my application form . so sir please solve this problem regarding fault in ccc feb 2017 result portal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username