Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

noise pollution

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about noise pollution

Kapursanchit
 
Mar 6, 2017

Noise Pollution from STP DLF5

This is in regards to constant Noise pollution emerging from Sewerage Treatment Plant in Phase 5 DLF. We live in Society next to this plant. & we have sleepless nights due to this machine running24×7.
It is surprising that in such a posh locality DLF cant manage to sound proof the exhaust fans. Old age citizens in our society face health problems due to this noise.We cant open our doors and talk to each other.
Please advice the right authorities to approach this problems with.
Thanks
Bratt
 
Feb 27, 2017

Construction noise

Hi,
I'm writing this at 2am. Due to the construction work just opposite my society we are not able to sleep. There is a lot of noise pollution due to the construction work going on. Noises of machinery, men, trucks etc. And the construction work keeps on going throughout the night and day 24 hours.
Please take necessary action for our peace of mind.
I'm residing in Central Park 2, Sohna Road Gurgaon.

Construction noise

Citizen pehowa
 
Feb 3, 2017

Loudspeakers in residential area

Hello
We r residents of Tilak colony,Pehowa ( Haryana) we are facing big problem from loudspeakers used in temple which is very close to our place . They don't even care we have tried nd told them many times there's small kid ,old age persons around ur noisy area .... which god says this to disturb others comes under any religion...... religion means SHANTI...... but these fools cant get this ...... please help us in resolving this issue .... Lal dwara mandir .. Stop spoiling the environment around by creating noise pollution.
Regards
Gayatri8565
 
Jan 21, 2017

Music Loud at Sec 53 Gurgaon Every night

Sushant LOK ASI RAJESH stated that this BAR is getting permission for loud music as well they can serve drink at night to youngsters his mobile number 9212260697 and SHO of the police station Sushant LOK listen our complaint and try to stop them at night 12 but BAR still not stop their activities and they keep enjoying with loud music with lot of noise kindly help in this matter as it's very very difficult to live in this environment
100 Police are bulshit they don't listen us and today they disconnected our calls
MUsic BAR running at Sec 53 Opposite New Rapid Metro Station which is under construction just close to LAKE FOREST WINE SHOP ROUND CIRCLE OF 55-56 SECTOR GIRGAON
OWNER OF THIS BAR NAME IS MONTI AND PAWAN
Gayatri8565
 
Jan 21, 2017

Music Loud at Sec 53 Gurgaon Every night

My mother is suffering due to loud music start at night every day due to my old age mother could not sleep even I am getting late for office every day due to loud music start at night 12 pm to 4am every night every night we have to call to 100 police station and sushant lok police station but no action has been taken from last 2 months we need your help in this regards now 100 police has disconnected our calls and not taking any compliant against that Bar which open at 12 pm every night police stated that they have permission for loud music at night they can't do anything in this matter
rajivsoni59
 
Jan 13, 2017

Belligerence, nuisance, threats in World Spa

One Mr Raj Dutta, a neighbor resident at Word Spa condo, Gurgaon, has been engaged in construction/ reconstruction activity since Oct 2016 flouting ALL norms of civility, World Spa Rules and Supreme Court rulings & Noise Pollution (Regulation and Control) Rules, 2000...and perhaps of Municipal Council too.
My octanegerian parents and I are in great distress bec this man says he knows everyone in the Police, and we can go live in a farmhouse.Please hear the clip attached and think that this is what my folks and I have to live with. In World Spa.
What is going on?
Is there no way to stop this menace?
clerkcolonysang
 
Dec 17, 2016

loud noise pollution at digamber jain mandir, clrek colony,

Sir,

We people are living at house no. 160 to 169 at clerk colony, near pardeshipura, indore (infront of Digamber Jain Mandir). from last 5 month at near mandir jain samaj people START LOUDLY D.J. & SPEAKER from 6.30 morning to 1.00 till after noon & in evning 6.30 to 11.00 late night. this is all done from last 5 month. in our family some many old person suffering from ear problam, migrain problem & other diesases. Our Childrens also suffering of Home work & they are not concerntrate of their study. as you aware from dec to feb are so many test, exems conducted by school/colleges.

Its our humble requested kindly instrust jain mandir committee immediately stop noise pollutions.
Nixxxy
 
Dec 14, 2016

Loud Noise at 12 AM

I am a resident of sector 56 Gurgaon and I am writing this at 12:42 AM. There is construction work going on at the back of our society and it goes on till the late hours of 1 or 2 AM. We are not able to sleep at night due to constant noise of Trucks horns and engine noise and other work which goes on making noise. We are very frustrated due to this. They should not be allowed to work at night, it is a time to sleep not to build bulidings.

Exact location - behind Hewo Apartments Part One, Sector 56 Gurgaon

Please help us.

Loud Noise at 12 AM Loud Noise at 12 AM

Sumanjit Kaur
 
Dec 9, 2016

Noise pollution

I live in house nmber 594, sector 39, gurgaon. Loud music is being played at 12 am at night . We residents are not able to sleep here
yadavm772
 
Nov 28, 2016

noise pollution

Sir I live in main market gate no. 1 near khemchand public school in badarpur. Here playing loud music dj now this time 12:42 last 4 hours. Please take action to close it.
lkoharsh
 
Oct 23, 2016

JAGRAN NOISE POLLUTION IN NAME OF GOD

This is a God believing person from Lucknow. I want to complaint about the noise pollution caused by Jagrans. I don't think God or MATA will listen to your prayers if you pray filmy tuned songs on Eardrum puncturing sounds. I would like to state that Supreme Court has clearly stated that no loud music from 10 pm to morning and same applies to DJ in marriages but not to these Stupid Religious Programs. Many old aged , patients etc suffer because of these and they only curse the organizers. I am writing this at 2.46 am because I have not been able to sleep despite of a very tiring day. (SECTOR-G LDA Colony)
RakeshMehta
 
Aug 20, 2016

Restriction on the Use of Loudspeakers and bhangra

My name is Rakesh Mehta and i live in Sitabari Tonk Road, Jaipur. My house neighbour make noise pollution by Apani Dhani (Hotel).I said her to play with low volume but she can't pls help.there is a a banquet hall opposite to my house which has a notorious habit of playing loud music(DJ and bhangra) more than 14 hours continuously. as such not only it hinders my studies but also disturbs the area making us all lethargic in the morning.we lost our freedom due to loud sound and bhangra.
Apani Dhani (Hotel) are this durga temple place.
deepmani
 
Jun 23, 2016

noise pollution

Sir , my residence in sector 22 h.no. 545
My ground floor neighbour make noise pollution by dance class .she manage dance class in residencial area with very loud music .i said her to play with low volume but she can't pls help.we lost our freedom due to loud sound.
Arun Soni
 
May 24, 2016

noise and air

Hello Sir Im Arun Soni am residence of faridabad ( a-18 basantpur colony near hanuman mandir dist fad..near by tilpat gaon )
My complaint is in regards to noise and air pollution caused by neighbores wood cutting machine factory which runs rounds the clocks causing trouble it was very hard sleep . during the machine is running we stay in residential area, its not a commercial zone still the machine run round the clock .when we complaint him about the noise caused by machine ,He was rude and said do whatever you want .
I Hope you solve me and my colony problem
my number is (8802670546)
shreya taneja
 
Apr 21, 2016

noise pollution through louspeakers

hi,
i live in ramesh park laminagar in n-block,some nearby peoples over here r chanting prayers frm loudspeakers since morning....please take a note on dis...as i alwys come from night shift n its so disturbing to wake up without taking a nice sleep...plz..i wnt to keep my identity hidden..
Divya 0109
 
Mar 3, 2016

Noise pollution

I live in sectir 17 A near sector 17 shopping complex. A hall nearby has a tendency to play loud musiclate at night disturbing the nearbyoffice going residents.

Requesting the pollution control center to please take appropriate actions.
gdivya
 
Jan 29, 2016

noise pollution

i am a resident from new colony gurgaon..there is a a banquet hall opposite to my house which has a notorious habit of playing loud music till 2-3 am..as such not only it hinders my studies but also disturbs the area making us all lethargic in the morning.
It will be really kind of you to take a desired action against the perpetrates.
ayush12341
 
Jan 10, 2016

noise pollution

We are residents of 1016 sec 23a,gurgaon. In the plot near our flat, someone has organised bhagwad path.From last 4 days, in morning and evening they play very loud music. We are office workers. Every day waking up at 5am in the morning due to loud music creates headache in the office and when we come to home in evening,we experience same noise. We are in great trouble as it is going to happen for a week.
We are not against such religious functions, but the organiser need to take care of the noise level. We have not complained to them as it is a religious function. So we need your help.
Pls help us, our life is hell from last 4 days.
helponnet
 
Jan 7, 2016

Heavy Music pollution

Location: block Q1, South City-2, Opposite Park hospital, Sohna Road, Sector 49, Near Sishpal Vihar Society, Gurgaon

Very Loud sound pollution on daily evening and in morning time.
After office, we need rest but experience so much noise pollution that create so much headache.

REQUESTING to police please take action on them.

Play music is right but do on such a volume so that other cant disturb.
Please HELP. HELP. HELP. HELP
helponnet
 
Jan 7, 2016

Noise pollution

Heavy sound in Q-1 Block, Sohna Road, Sector 49, Gurgaon
Opposite Park hospital.
There is basti area and they play music most of the day and specially in evening at high volume.

Please do the needful so that peoples can sleep and take rest.
Ankita 03
 
Dec 24, 2015

Late night Loud music in student area

In laeo sarai, new delhi we are facing a severe problem of loud music even in late night. We are students preparing for ESE. But due to this much noise pollution we are unable to study and there is no action from police even after many complaints.
vgkharakia
 
Dec 8, 2015

gen set running without silencer

Dear sir,
I am resident of vpo Kharak kalan distt Bhiwani. A juice shop is near my house. Owner of juice shop daily run a genset of 7 kva without silencer. I request him many time to stop it or run with a silancer. But he didn't hear it. So please solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanks with regards
Vipin Garg
9896707167
SHUBHAMROHILA17
 
Nov 18, 2015

Noise Pollution due to loud speakers DJ

Sir,
I am suffering from sound pollution. A marriage is near to my due to that DJ sound ,I can't study and tomorrow is my exam. Please take a action against it immediately.
Address of Sound pollution is Sharma Chowk, Near Balaji Chowk, Mahavir Colony,Hisar.
Manoj01
 
Sep 16, 2015

Air noise pollution by unauthorised use of Tractors

One family ( surinder mob no . 9999485381 ) adjacent to I -Block of south city 2 are doing many activities which are causing noise , air pollution . They are supplying water by using tractors ( very old) in residential area which are generating unbearable sound during the day time and even in the early hours in the morning . It is also causing air pollutions also as the tractor is emiting smoke in the air . The tap water is being filled in the tanker for supply . The tanker is being parked in all the roads which is blocking the smooth movement of vehicles . There is also water leakage from these tankers and is the accumulated water is source of Dengue also . You are requested to take immediate action against the person for making pollution free enviroment .
sksnm
 
Aug 22, 2015

noise pollution at woodstock floors, nirvana country

Dear Sir,
We have an ex army person staying in Nirvana country , Mr Khan ,WS-002 ,WOOD STOCK FLOORS, who plays loud music every 20-25 days , till morning .they arrange for karaoke, which disturbs the entire neighbourhood .BOOZE ,DANCE, PARTY.
The family looks well educated but no sense of living in community .
Pls advise how to tackle this problem

Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Рауtm Соmрlаint Rеsоlvе
    +91 8757626168 Оur Сustomеr Сare Is Аvailablе Тo...
    Shopclues - fghhhh
    7858830379 CUSTOMER CARE Have You Any Issuе With Our...
    Mseb airoli - Frequent power cuts in airoli
    There is frequent power cuts of long duration from past...
    IRCTC - Non refund of amount after cancellation of tickets
    I had canceled a ticket from Delhi to Bhuj bearing PNR no...
    reliance energy - Street Light
    Dear Sir I am staying in building no. 36 Shree Sai...
    care@freecharge.com - gjgjh
    7858830379 CUSTOMER CARE Have You Any Issuе With Our...
    Airtel Money - fgc
    Complaint Care Contacts This no. Care Supports! Us...
    PayTM BUS - ghhhh
    7858830379 CUSTOMER CARE Have You Any Issuе With Our...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Regarding builder
    Hello CM sir, Congratulation for your straight action...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username