Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nokia Asha 200

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nokia Asha 200

Nokia India
 
Apr 23, 2012

Faulty Set

Hi,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Regards,
Nokia India Team
User721581
 
Apr 22, 2012

delay in service

Dear sir,I Venkat Rao 36/93 Pandian Street,BB Kulam,Madurai 2, purchased N200 Graphite mobile phone IME no 359347044331900/Battery no 4955401481001702097 0670573 at Madurai Nokia Priority Partner M/S Golden Communications,18 north veli street Madurai 625001 ph no 0452 3202030 on 12/03/2012 Bill no 15988
The very next day 0n 13/03/2012 I got a error message that ’Contacts not ready’ and in message option ‘Storage memory not ready’. I went the shop and complained .When they switched off and switched on mobile the problem was solved temporally.
I faced the same problem on the next day 14/04/2012 and once again went the shop and they directed me to the service centre called Nokia Care at Simmakal Maduari.
I have given my mobile 4 times (28/3/12,2/4//2012- twice,21/4/2012 )to service centre but problem was not solved . When I gave the 3rd time on 2/4/2012 they said that the phone would be sent to Delhi and it would take 15 days for return. But they returned the phone with in 4 day without solving the problem.
On 21/04/2012 the service centre people refused to take the phone for servicing saying that the required software not yet available .But requested to take the mobile for service.
At present the phone is at the service centre (Nokia care) job sheet no 3354655550/120328/15
I am regular user of SAMSUNG mobile for the last 10 years and all our four other mobile used by my family members are SAMSUNG
My very first experience with NOKIA is too bad .I got lot of irritation and mentally upset and it also affects my business.
Please replace my mobile with new one or else I have no option but go for consumer court.
Expecting your earliest response
Thank you
Venket Rao, Email vengatrao@yahoo.com
9843323440
21/04/2012

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    WRS International UK - Fraud company
    The transfer was remitted today. I won’t have receipt...
    Sea 2 Sky Human India Resource Pvt ltd - met with accident not getting leave
    tamilan here one of my friendd mett with accident his...
    care@paytm.com - Wallet cash not back
    I get the 50 Rs but don't get the cash back of 50...
    www.timesjobs.com - Timesjob Step Ahead service is a Fraud
    ​Never pay any amount in Timesjob StepAhead services...
    IFB - VERY WORST RESPONSE BY IFB SERVICE DEPT
    I have raised a complaint with IFB customer care for my...
    redbus.com - NO BUS ARRIAVAL (BOOKED THROUGH REDBUS)
    DEAR FRIENDS, I HAD A WORST EXPERIENCE...
    mts data card - Poor signal and dead slow
    My datacard no is 8925162512. I already lodged complaint...
    State Bank of India - undue delay in payment of pension
    Sir i retired from SBI in JULT2014.I have not recedived my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username