Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nokia winner

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about nokia winner

Bijja
 
Aug 21, 2016

Nokia mail draw winners prize true or false

Hai! This is swetha. I got a mail that "your mail as been awarded of 950,000 in the 2016 Nokia UK Award Draw & 2Lumia 950-xl-dual sim mobile phones, new lap top. Let me know whether it is genuine or not. Please share with me.

Thankyou
kulwinder malhi
 
Jul 12, 2016

winning

+447017046182:YOUR MOBILE NO: HAS WON £1.2 MILLION G.B.P IN THE 2016 NOKIA AWARD,FOR CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/ADD/MOB NO/EMAIL TO [connect@nokiaofficeoline.com].

Is that true or fake ?

Plz send me details on kulwindermalhi0@gmail.com

8528776750 my mobile number
Siddharajsinha Rathore
 
Jul 4, 2016

Fraud

Processing Manager... Dr. James Gibson bhad me ja... narak me ja.. setan ka sardar sala... cheater sala.. do bap ki aulad sara... sala britisher ke mathe ki kalank.. sale gadhe
Siddharajsinha Rathore
 
Jul 4, 2016

Fraud

sala bolta he.. hamare Nokia ke manager James Gibson kal bombe airport par aake RBI ke governor se bat karenge..Itni badi rakam he isiliye kya... sala mujhe mamu banata he.. maine sab detail di thi.. fir bhi kaheta he... nahi de sakte.. sale kutte.. gadhe..!! Itna bhi mat mamu banaiyo ki tu sala mamu ban jaye.. sale kamine.. Jab rat ko mene ye britisher fon uthaya or bola ki aap paise denge stamp duty ka 25000 Rs.. me bola nahi. me taiyar nahi hu.. to kya bola pata he ? get lost.. you bloody stupid..!! kya ye words in logo ne Hamare Mahatma Gandhiji ko nahi kahe honge ? Jab Gandhiji unse lad rahe the tab.. mera maniye ek Bhartiya bhai ki hesiyat se
Siddharajsinha Rathore
 
Jul 4, 2016

Fraud

salo fraud.. mamu bana raha.. mujse sala 25000 Rs mang raha.. or rat ko 12 bajeh fon karke kahta kya apni prize lenge paise deke.. sale gadhe.. kutte bina paise nahi de sakta kya.. sab fraud h.. sala londin se fon karta he or bolta he get lost.. sala tu narak me ja.. me sabhi bhartiyo se nivedan karta hu... sab fraud he.. me experience le chuka.. wo britisher se viswas karne se acha he ki aap muj bhartiya se kijie.... be saif and be smart..! !
kiyarax
 
Jun 27, 2016

true or nor

Dear sir/ madam I got thia smg it true or not how do I know?
sagar vishvkarma
 
Jun 15, 2016

complaint

+447017046182:YOUR MOBILE NO: HAS WON £1.2 MILLION G.B.P IN THE 2016 NOKIA AWARD,FOR CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/ADD/MOB NO/EMAIL TO [payout@nokiagroupuk.com]..

sir it is true or not
+918305018283 myy no.
sgrvishvkarma8283@gmail.com
plzzzz give me information
Deeksha agarwal
 
Jun 15, 2016

fake or true

Sir , Today I received this msg on my mobile no .
+447017046182:YOUR MOBILE NO: HAS WON £1.2 MILLION G.B.P IN THE 2016 NOKIA AWARD,FOR CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/ADD/MOB NO/EMAIL TO [payout@nokiagroupuk.com]..
Respected sir, I want to know that it is true or fake.
Deeksha agarwal thank you
abc123.
 
Jun 11, 2016

nokia won mobile number

Dear Sir,



You are to Open the Attachment Below and simply fill in the required information completely and mail it back to this Email ID :nokia@nokiaofficeoline.com

If you have any Comment or Questions, call our Customer Care Department on:+447014221290 OR +447017046182.
sahar
 
Jun 9, 2016

fake and true

+448712341195:YOUR MOBILE NO: HAS WON £1.2 MILLION G.B.P IN THE 2016 NOKIA AWARD, FOR CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/ADD/MOB NO/EMAIL TO [connect@nokiagroupuk.com].. Hi i m Adv Sherali plz tell me this message fake and true my mail id Sherali656@gmail .com and this massage i have legal action to nokiegroupuk.com company ..... lawer Sherali
aarati93
 
May 24, 2016

about winning prize

i got mail from nokia mobile promotion redemption center in USA for to win 750,000usd dollers and two mobile phones so pls tell me it is true or froad
aarati93
 
May 24, 2016

about winning prize

i got mail from nokia mobile promotion redemption center in usa, so pls tell me it is true or fake
Farhaz831
 
May 22, 2016

Nokia lotery

Dear sir,
I got mail from Nokia lottery company UK .
Is it true or fake?
Please reply to me
My email add: farhaz831@gmail.com
Aadeshrajput467@gmail.com
 
May 22, 2016

Check

I got a mail today on my no. That my mobile no won 1 million GBP is it true or fake.....

NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM ​
Nokia House. Summit Avenue Southwood
Farnborough Hampshire GU14 0NAG, UK.
Tel: +447014221290
+447017046182
+447017046183
Email: connect@nokiagroupuk.com


Dear Winner,
We use this medium to congratulate you as one of our lucky winner of £1,200,000 GBP and a NOKIA LUMIA (920) Mobile Phone worth Rupees 38,000 INR in this NOKIA PROMOTION 2016. This promotion is held to eradicate poverty and to advertise our new products at the NOKIA CO-OPERATIONS.

This e-mail is a notification for you to be informed of your mobile number being the winner on our online Lottery Sweepstakes promotional draws 2014 in England, Reference Number NPDC- 098154. Batch Number NUK QY-3LJ4. Ticket Number 64-MXEW. Serial Number 182. United Kingdom.

In line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary we rolled out over £16,000,000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142nd Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 company mobile numbers, and 30,000,000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from Asia and Africa, Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

Rules and Regulations
1. Winners are required to fill in the information below, Failure to do so will be disqualified.
2. Winners must know that the money won is very huge and as such should try as much as possible to keep their winnings strictly confidential until the said funds has been received. This is to avoid impersonation or double claims which we have experienced in previous draws.

Your Winning amount of £1,200,000 GBP will be transferred to your account within 48 hours from today through the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to your domestic account that you will be giving to us.

For us to get these funds transferred to you we need certain information from your end as asked below. So kindly fill in the complete information as asked below in BLOCK LETTERS. The NOKIA LUMIA (920) will be delivered to the address that you will be giving to us. So you can simply fill in the required information below and mail it back to us and please do send us your one passport size photograph on reply to this mail.

FILL IN THE NOKIA PROCESSING FORM BELOW FOR FURTHER PROCESSING
Beneficiary Name:
Home Address:
Office Address:
Winning Mobile Number:
Sex:
Age:
Occupation:
Nationality:
Beneficiaries Account Details For Transfer of Funds
Bank Name:
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Name and Code:
IFSC Code:

NOTE: YOU ARE TO FILL IN THE REQUIRED DETAILS CORRECTLY, TO ENABLE US TRANSFER YOUR FUND TO YOUR CORRECT ACCOUNT DETAIL AND ALSO REMEMBER TO ATTACH A COPY OF YOUR PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO TO THE THIS EMAIL IN AND SEND IT BACK TO US VIA SAME EMAIL (connect@nokiagroupuk.com) CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN FROM NOKIA CO-OPERATIONS
Once again on behalf of members and staff of NOKIA, I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.

PROMOTION MANAGER
SIR. Williams Hansford Macauley
Tel: +447014221290
+447017046182
+447017046183
NOKIA CO-OPERATIONS
shirurkard@gmail.com
 
May 22, 2016

award

I got a massage about winning 1.2 million ponds at 22.56 sunday 22 may 2016
what is this is it true or false


pls tell my email -shirurkard@gmail.com
mur_2007
 
May 5, 2016

is it true or false

Sir,

Today I received a mail from nokia sponsored by Microsoft stating my email was selected & won a prize of 6,50000 rs with a laptop & lumia mobile , is it true or false.

Muralidharan V D.
Kakheli sema
 
Apr 27, 2016

True or fake

+447014210062:YOUR MOBILE NO:HAS WON £1.2 MILLION GBP IN THE 2016 NOKIA AWARD,FOR CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/ADD/MOBILE NO/EMAIL ID TO[ info@nokiaofficegroup.com].

I recieve this message is it true or fake..? Reply.

My number is 9774935157 .. Given my detail.
BINDUSUSHAKARAN
 
Apr 22, 2016

award

I got one message from NOKIA. I am the winner of the NOKIA LOTTERY. Why they are cheating this way. Have any benefit is there?
Syiemlieh
 
Apr 19, 2016

comlain

Dear
I used to received msg from 8010381726, that my mobile no have won 1.2million pound ,itz this true
Thanking you
From Albert Syiemlieh
Email I'd -Syiemlieh1984@gmail.com
Syiemliehalbert84@gmail.com
kamal goutam
 
Apr 16, 2016

nokia awards

I have got a SMS of Nokia award
In which writte 1.2 pound you won
Is true or fack SMS
So plzz you gaid me
Send a dilated information on my email I'd
Kamleshgoutam96@gmail.com
jitendra kumar1993
 
Apr 13, 2016

this message true or not

+448712341195:YOUR MOBILE NO: HAS WON £1.2 MILLION G.B.P IN THE 2016 NOKIA AWARD,FOR CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/ADD/MOB NO/EMAIL TO[payout@nokiaofficegroup.com]


Kya frod chal rha h sir ,Nokia company ka name use kr rhe h or aap log koi action kyo nhi le rhe h .
Please reply my mobile number 7689988567
Surbhi P
 
Apr 13, 2016

Is it true?

Dear sir,
I got sms with similar above mentioned text
Is it true or fake?
Please reply!

Email id :surbhi2502@gmail.com
Mobile No.:9772595979
duraidhass
 
Apr 13, 2016

REAL OR TRUE?

+448712341195:YOUR MOBILE NO: HAS WON £1.2 MILLION POUNDS IN THE 2016 NOKIA AWARD,FOR CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/ADD/MOB NO/EMAIL TO[nokia@nokiaofficegroup.com]. I Receive this message Is it is real or fake?
I got a message from the number +918010622254 , contact to the number +448712341195

the metter ur mobile has won 1.2milion pound in the 2016 nokia award .

please contact me either yes or no

contact no - 919659570344

mail ID- p.durai2009@gmail.com
Safiqul29
 
Apr 12, 2016

Nokia award

I win Nokia £1.2 million gbp in the 2016 Nokia award
Answer me
Email =safiqul2016@gmail.com
Mob no=+919614617229
Gunja singh
 
Apr 12, 2016

Mobile no has won £ 1.2 million gbp

Sir ,
I Dr. Gunja .Today I have received one message from 918468063062 I have won£1.2 million gbp in the 2016 Nokia award for claims
It is TRUE OR FLASE
I want to know is it true
Mobile no 9771501379
Email address-Gunja5555singh@gmai.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ford indiA - Failure of ECU
    FORD FIGO - TS07EH1248 ...
    lpg gas cylinder - delay in delivery of Gas cylinder
    Delivery date of my LPG gas cylinder was 8 day back but it...
    snapdeal/ Infocus bingo21 M430 - Replacement
    I had ordered a mobile on which i have got problem about...
    paytm - CustomerCare
    WELL - COME TO HELP - CARE CALL - THIS -...
    SUNDARAM FINANCE - Service is worst
    Dear sir.. I am not at all satisfied with your service....
    Menka Singh - Police harassment
    हमारी मदद करें होली...
    Sundaram finance car loan - Service is worst
    Dear sir.. I am not at all satisfied with your service....
    CeSC.co.in - Without Meyer Reading sent abnormal bill for JULY - 2016...
    Sir, On the basis of last year reading the bill for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username