Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nokia winner

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about nokia winner

Prashant chandani
 
Aug 11, 2015

Won a cashprize

Sir, I received a message by Nokia care that my mobile number has won cash prize.on 8 August 2015
COMFERMATION OF PRIZE
prashant chandani
Age 32,male
Contact no. 9829888007. , 9929388688
Businesssman
Add- plot no.-286 sindhi colony banipark ,jaipur (Rajasthan)
Plz sent the rest of the detail in my email id
prashantkchandanik@rediffmail.com
khushi kprashantk@yahoo.com
I trust you that u are not fake.Nokia world no. One for me
Shubham prakash gupta
 
Aug 9, 2015

My email address has won an award

Dear Sir,
With best anticipation,I want to say you that I have receive an email by your company is that my email address has won an award in Nokia company UK.
My email address has won an award of 500,000 British pound and a laptop each as a part of our for-profit philanthropic wing promotion.
My award reference code:Nokia568A2014
File number:Nokia00245
Name:Suraj prakash Gupta
Country:INDIA
Address:Sector-3rd'E',Qr.no.-07,Bokaro Steel Jharkhand,827003
Mobile no.:9304773736
Martial status: Marriage
Occupation: Service
Sex: Male
Age: 45
Email I'd: Suraj.Gupta@birlasunlife.com
So please sir respond me immediately
Thanks
vigneshkumar.s
 
Aug 5, 2015

confirmation

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU RS.90LAKSHS FROM NOKIA COMPANY,MAIL YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,CELL NO,AGE,SEX,REG NO GH838QPV TO: nokiaclaimprizedept@hotmail.com
Mahendra89
 
Jul 20, 2015

Nokia award winning

Mahendra kumar dave
Address- vp bhasor, teh- sagwara, dist- dungarpur, rajasthan, india.
mobile number- 08875258213
Email- dave.mahendradave.mahendra@gmail.com
aanand soni
 
Jul 11, 2015

win prizes

Aakash Kumar soni
Sex -male
Age-22
Address -107 1st floor astvinayak Anand Rao surve Marg umarkhadi Mumbai 400009
Account no. 11481492661(sbi bank)
Mobile no. 9322884859.
Email id - aakashsoni044@gmail.com
RAVINSH JAIN
 
Jul 4, 2015

ravinsh jain

NAME- RAVINSH JAIN

SEX - MALE

ADDERSS- MADIYA WARD ,NEAR BY MATA MADIYA ,BINA DIST. SAGAR (M.p.), INDIA

CELL NO.- 8982885271

BANK DETAILS- BANK OF BARODA , A/C NO.- 41940100000917 BRANCH - BINA ,MADHYA PRADESH, IFSC CODE - BAR0BINAXX & NICR CODE - 470012101

EMAIL ADDERSS - ravinshjain@gmail.com
Devendra kaushik
 
Jun 30, 2015

Nokia promotional prize of $500000

I recd. an email telling that my email no. has been selected for an award of $ 500000 as a promotional offer of Nokia England. It asked me to furnish some details about myself.
I replied giving the reqd. details which did not include my Bank details etc.
In reply I was informed that one Dr. Scott has left with a parcel containing a draft of $ 500000 + a laptop+ a nokia mobile phone by a lufthansa flight on 29/6/15 at 10.15 p.m. UK time and will arrive at Indra Gandhi International Airport Delhi next morning at 8.35 am India time and will contact me on phone. I was advised to act per his instructions to get the parcel delivered to me.
On 30/6/15 at about 11 a.m one Ravi kumar called me from phone no. +917838947890 saying he is from Airport customs and that my parcel containing a draft of $500000 is to be released after paying the dues I asked him has the parcel been opened and how he knows the contents, Any way .I told him I have not recd. any Airway bill for that. Than he said it has been brought by an official of the Nokia co. England who will give it to me.at the Airport. Than he handed over the phone to another person.who spoke with somewhat in a foreign accent, whom I asked what is his name and he replied something not clear to me but not Dr. Scott which was told to me in earlier mail. I asked him whether he has brought the parcel himself. On his replying in affirmative I asked him why in that case it requires customs clearance and in whose name the parcel is consigned. He fumbled and said it is in your name. I asked him what is my name he again fumbled a lot and said Y o g e s h. I told him it is not my name.He appeared confused and said if you are not interested in taking the parcel there is no compulsion and he closed the conversation.
This was a fraud like many others prevalent these days.
For information of all
Arun Velmurugan
 
Jun 26, 2015

True or fake

I got the message..where is my price??..are u kidding me???
mansur8341
 
Jun 23, 2015

please giving the clarification about this message.

We the entire board and management of NOKIA is proud to inform you, that your Email has won

you the prize of (£500, 000.00) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds from Nokia

Company, United Kingdom held on 14th January 2015. Your Email Address were selected

through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand emails from

worldwide emails as part of our international promotions which is conducted annually and to

thank our esteem customers for still standing by us even as we are now partnering with

Microsoft. We have only 20 selected winners, of which their email addresses are active online to

be paid and you emerged as one of the selected lucky winners.
Vinod jhajhria
 
Jun 14, 2015

about winning prize

Sir I Vinod jhajhria and I'm getting continuously massag that I won a cash prize. Is it true please confirm it
aashilyas
 
Jun 9, 2015

lumialotto

Sir.I got the msg.about lumialotto.I want to know that it is true or not
prasantkumar
 
Jun 4, 2015

i win 2crore 35lakh

i win 2crore 35 lakh fromnokia uk,prem kumar,male,bagsewania bhopal,mob-8982836484 ,sbi account-32483161095
sathyaas
 
May 28, 2015

nokia prize

Welcome to the NOKIA INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMO (IAP) We have received your email regarding your claims requirement and it was acknowledged. This continental draw was drawn from two continents, Europe and Asia and you are one of the lucky winners on the Nokia Awareness Promo from Asia continent.
hi sir, the following message was true or not please reply me,

As the claims officer of the Nokia International Awareness Promo, I personally congratulate you as the winner from India. This email is to certify that you have been officially verified and approved for the delivery of your won prize by cheque, ordered by the CLAIMS PROCESSING DEPARTMENT, of the Nokia Awareness Promo and your cheque was issued by the Royal Bank of Scotland London Nokia Payment Account, United Kingdom.

This email is to inform you that your cheque together with all documents that will facilitate the delivery and transfer of your prize has been approved and parceled for delivery to you in your country India. Please bear with us our affiliated flight, Lufthansa Airline has no available flight from London (UK) to your own city, so the flight that is bringing our delivery officer will arrive at Indira Gandhi International Airport in New Delhi State, From New Delhi our delivery officer will take a domestic flight to your city so that both of you can go to your bank for the conversion and transfer formalities.

You will be require to pay Ten Thousand, Three Hundred Indian rupees (10,300 INR) for the government custom clearance duty and registration charges of your parcel on arrival at the airport, because your parcel is an International parcel coming from United Kingdom. Your parcel must be register in your country upon the arrival of our diplomat and you are to follow the instructions of our delivery officer to enable him deliver your parcel to you and also to make sure your cheque is transfer into your nominated bank account when he meets with you in your city.
umarahamed45@gmail.com
 
May 27, 2015

how to get the prize from lumia lotto.

after sending the form we didnt still receive an email.
aiyub
 
May 24, 2015

2015 nokia award WINNER

VERIFICATION OF NOIKA AWARD WINNER,
Dear sir, I have received a message than m MOBILE NO HAS WON 90LAKH RUPEES&LAPTOP NOKIA COMPANY(U.K) IN THE 2015 NOKIA AWARD, FOR CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME - ADD- MOBILE NO- EMAIL TO NOKIA@NOKICAREOFICEUK.COM ) Please confirm correctness of the message
TPUPP
 
May 19, 2015

lumia lotto uk

Your Mobile Number Has Won 600000.00 Pounds held in Lumia Lotto UK.Ref No- LM-5684 For Claims Please Cantact us - lumialotto@gmail.com
Dear sir this message true or false please kindly informe how to get this offer my email -udaya8567@gmail.com
RG SINGH
 
May 19, 2015

VERIFICATION OF NOIKA AWARD WINNER,

Dear sir, I have received a message than ( +447017046182 YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 1.2 MILLION PONDS IN THE 2015 NOKIA AWARD, FOR CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME - ADD- MOBILE NO- EMAIL TO NOKIA@NOKICAREOFICEUK.COM ) Please confirm correctness of the message
abhishek kumar1234
 
May 14, 2015

Nokia Award winner by sms

Name-Abhishek Kumar
City-Pilibhit
Distt-pilibhit
Mobile No-9058983250
Email Id-adeemishralovek@gmail
naresh nagar
 
May 13, 2015

to know this mail is fake/ real

Dear Naresh Nagar,

We are glad to inform you that your funds will be transferred to your account through the Reserve Bank Of India (RBI). This is to inform you that Processing Manager (Dr. James Gibson) has been assigned to visit your country (INDIA) and co-ordinate with the RBI to get your winning funds transferred successfully to your account. The Processing Manager will arrive (Indira Gandhi International Airport) in New Delhi tomorrow morning and will proceed to the RBI to co-ordinate with them to get your funds transferred to your nominated account. All these details has being sent to the RBI and they will also get in touch with you directly immediately the Processing Manager summit your file.

Also to inform you that the RBI has asked you to pay for the Administration Fee of Rupees 24,950 INR. This Administration Fee comprises of Registration Fee Rupees 10,500, Foreign Exchange Stamp Duty 8,500 and Clearance Fee Rupees 5,950 INR. So the total is Rupees 24,950 INR. To avoid any delay, we advise that you keep Rupees 24,950 INR ready and send scan copy of your PHOTO ID, One Passport Size Photograph and Your Bank Account Information to the Processing Manager on his e-mail id(drjamesgibson@yahoo.com) before the Processing Manager arrives India morning, to enable him fulfill the normal procedures of the RBI. You are to pay the RBI charges to them as per instructed by RBI. Immediately the Processing Manager arrives India he will contact you and proceed to the RBI. Attached to this mail is Dr. Osbourne White ID Proof Copy.
albart
 
May 12, 2015

fake

All lottery winning massage is fake... Don't deposit money for lottery winning ...it is fake
joyath
 
May 12, 2015

remove my num

I am santhiya pls remove my num in this page
kolerisasidhar
 
May 11, 2015

confirmation

respected sir,
I got Email i.e, "Your Email ID as been Award of 750,000 in the 2015 NOKIA AWARD DRAW And 2 Nokia Lumia 1520 Mobile Phones" is it true
if its true please tell me throgh email kolerisasidhar@gmail.com
i am waiting for ur's mail..........................................................
birendrakumar
 
May 6, 2015

winning money

is it true sir
please call my no. is +917200415305
joyath
 
May 6, 2015

righr or wrong

I am santhiya how can trust with you
joyath
 
May 5, 2015

right or wrong

My num win in nokia prize centre its is ring or rights. News my name: santhiya phone number :9600440949 sex: female district :thoothokudi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - balance deduction
    Hi... I'm imran from karaikal , balance deduction I...
    Micromax joy x1800 - Cash back
    Sir, I make an attempt to buy micromax joy x1800...
    Blue Dart Express Limited - Order delivered to wrong Address/ person without checking...
    I have placed an order of two 300 Gm Chocolate box worth...
    mywallet---mobikwik.com - wallet lock
    sir my wallet lock.plz what iam do.
    Samsung Split AC Bio Sleep - Caught Fire
    I had bought Samsung Split AC it was cooling well, But...
    Vodafone - Weak signal and 3G service problem
    I am using Vodafone since 9 years.. After changing the...
    IBPS and LIC - lost lic ado15 application form
    Sir/ma'am, I got LIC ado interview on 21/09/15....
    Bank Account Services - Immediate suspension, Cancellation, closure of bank...
    Respected Sir, It is to bring to your kind notice that...
    flipkart - money is not refunded
    i want my money back. my order id is OD002872702078940400
    AC - My indoor AC samsung BioSleep caught fire
    Its very bad to choose Samsung AC as there were many in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username