Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

non receipt of aadhar card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about non receipt of aadhar card

Bal Kishan Bali
 
Sep 10, 2014

Non-receipt of Aadhaar Cards by Post

Please be informed that Aadhaar Card of my family members against the following enrollment numbers have not been received, hitherto, though it was made in May, 2013 and September, 2013 about one year ago :-

Enrollment No.
1028/55046/01722 dated 15/05/2013 11:44:09 (Manju Bala (Female) W/o Mr. Rajeev Bali)
1028/55044/30353 dated 06/09/2013 11:31:27 (Priyanshu (Male) S/o Mr. Rajeev Bali)
1028/55066/01964 dated 06/09/2013 11:26:56 (Puneet Bali (Male) S/o Mr. Naveen Bali)
Address of all: 4/265, KHICHRIPUR, DELHI 110-091

While going on “ ON LINE STATUS”, it has been found that the Aadhaar numbers have already been generated.

It would not be out of way to mention that the people who enrolled themselves after our enrollments, they have already received the Aadhaar Card. Please look into it and use your good offices to have delivered Aadhaar Card at the earliest possible under intimation to me at my E-mail ID bk.bali@greenscape-eco.com

Thanks & Regards,

Bal Kishan Bali
Mobile No.98-104-23597
gopi_gim
 
Sep 1, 2014

Non Receipt of Aadhaar Card

We, the entire family has not received the Aadhar Cards till today. It has been came to know through website the following aadhar cards has been enrolled:

Aadhar Card No. 602317492159 of P. Gopinathan Nair
392998980257 of Lathika Gopinathan Nair
746877337635 of Sandhya Nair
265181802687 of Nitya Nair

But till today, almost 8 months has been passed away after preparing the above cards, not received any single card at our residence. Please look into the matter and do the needful & guide us how to get it ? our address is as under: H. No. 8, Plot No. 156,
Ward 4-B, Adipur, Kutch, Gujarat. - 370 205
shaik arshad
 
Aug 30, 2014

syed kursheed

7-181 maseed thotapodili prakasamdt ap
A.R.Ram Mohan
 
Aug 22, 2014

Reg adhar card.

Enrolement No. 1111/50303/49083 dated 21.3.2014.

It has been stated that it has been rejected due to data/ process error. How to get the adhaar card.

Name : A.R.Ram Mohan
Father's name : A.B.Raghavan
Address : 2'C' City Heart,
89, Poosala Gengu street,
Egmore, Chennai 600 008.

Telephone number : 9445621286
e mail : arrammohan51@gmail.com

The information may please be sent early.

Thanking you,
randhir kumar choudhary
 
Jul 25, 2014

not receipt of aadhar card

Dear Sir/ Mam
I enroll my Adhaar card enrollment no. 1171/51010/01074 date 16/11/2012 14:40:27
After two years i have not aadhar card no and not receive till now .
my detail as per acknowledgment is given below
Randhir Kumar Choudhary
s/o shambhu nath choudhary
victoria B104, First floor
omaxe , rudrapur . udham singh nagar (uttrakhand) pin 263153

Can You help us the same ????

Regards
Randhir Kumar
91-9760690360
gopi_gim
 
Jun 5, 2014

Non Receipt of Aadhaar Card

Aadhaar Card Nos. 7468 7733 7635 of Sandhya Nair, 3929 9898 0257 of Lathika Gopinathan Nair, 6023 1749 2159 of P. Gopinathan Nair & 2651 8180 2687 of Nitya Nair not received till today by post. All are from one family. It is came to know through net that it has been dispatched in the month of January, 14.
spvashista
 
Apr 17, 2014

aaddhar card not received

Please below find details for Aadhaar from Acknowledge Received Slip.

Name : Satya Prakash Vashista( Dwarka ,Delhi)
Enrolment no. 1119/10161/01911
Date 27/09/2011

I did not received Aadhaar Card till now after long awaited time.
So request to send Aadhaar card as soon as possible.

Please let know in case of any query.
Radhakrushna Pattanaik
 
Mar 24, 2014

non receipt of adhar card

Radha Krishna Pattanaik
Sandhya Rani Pattanaik
Snigdha Pattanaik
Subhra Pattanaik
Sukla Pattanai
Gopi Krishna Pattnaik . All are of one family not yet received the adhar card
NARENDRA BILANDANI
 
Mar 22, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD

THE FOLLOWING AADHAR CARDS ARE NOT RECEIVED INSPITE OF SEVERAL REMINDERS.

1. NO 1190/88868/22089 DATE 07/09/2013 16;21;47

2. NO 1190/88867/00368 DATE 22/05/2013 15;35;30

REQUEST ONCE AGAIN FOR EARLY DESPATCH
rsrawat3295
 
Mar 7, 2014

Non receipt of Aadhar card

Sir/Madam,

It is informed that though the Aadhar Card No. 877836332150 was generated about two months back but I have still not received the original whereas Aadhar cards in respect of my spouse and daughter which were also generated at the same time have been received about two weeks ago. Pl do the needful.

Ravindra Singh Rawat
homi bhabha
 
Mar 4, 2014

Non-receipt of Aadhar Card

Sirs/Madam,

I have till date not received my Aadhar Card having details as under:

Enrolment No. : 1218/62911 dated 07.04.2013 11:52:32
Name : Dolly Pervez Nakra (Female)
Address : 102, Dadyseth House, 2nd floor, South Side Flat,
Dadyseth Agiary Lane, Chira Bazar, Kalbadevi, Mumbai - 400 002 (Maharashtra).
Date of birth : 09.10.1949 (Declared)

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful immediately. Thanking you.
(Dolly P. Nakra
Pooja Boddupalli
 
Feb 25, 2014

Non Receipt of Aadhar Hard Copy

Dear Sir, I have not received the hard copy of my Aadhar Card so far.
Details:
Name: Pooja Boddupalli
Aadhar No : 986500451402
Kindly let us know whom to contact. Toll free Number is not getting connected past 1 week
Krish007
 
Jan 24, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD FOR MY PARENTS

Please be informed that about more than one and a half years back my daddy and my mother visited the UID Centre to register for getting UID Card. The details are as under: T.S. RAMAKRISHNAN, MRS. R. LALITHA, RZ - G - 146, STREET No. 9, VISHWAS PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110059. We duly received the receipts but due to unexpected incidence occurred in our house we lost our receipts. After that again my parents visited the UID Camp held in our are and got registered for getting UID CARD and the numbers are 1366/80003/00051 and 1366/80003/00049 both dated 22nd April 2013 time 17:18:50 and 17:05:05. Later on when we came to know that one cannot register their name another time I immediately contacted the concerned over the phone. The concerned departmental staff told me that the UID CARD will be sent to us as soon as possible but till date we have not received the UID CARD. It is not only happening with our parents but most of the residents are also facing the problem of not receiving their UID CARD. I would request you to please advise the concerned strictly and advice those to forward our parents' UID card without further delay because without that my parents are finding difficulties Your kind cooperation in this regard will highly be appreciated. Thanks and Best Regards - Rajesh contact No.9999682633
gautammandal
 
Jan 3, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAAR CARD

MY AADHAAR CARD ENROLMENT NO. 1193/63060/05547 DT. 20.12.2011 , RIGISTRAR: CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA BUT TILL THE TIME I HAD NOT YET RECEIPT MY AADHAAR CARD
IT HAS ALMOST 2 YRS PASSED, IS THERE AUTHORITY NEED MORE TIME TO PROCESS AADHAAR CARD??

REGRETS,

GAUTAM MANDAL
MOB: 9046235586
sairammohandas60
 
Dec 28, 2013

Non receipt of Aadhar card

I, P. Ambuja have applied for Aadhar and have not received the card yet . It has been 4 months .
Enrollment number : 1183/62050/01743. Date : 17/08/2013 Time : 13:55:59
Chennai
My Contact Details : 9941124646 Email :sairammohandas60@gmail.com
PLEASE LOOK IN FOR THE STATUS AND REVERT BACK .
Thank You .
sairammohandas60
 
Dec 28, 2013

Non receipt of Aadhar card

I, P. Mohandas have applied for Aadhar and have not received the card yet . It has been 4 months .
Enrollment number : 1183/62050/01804. Date : 18/08/2013 Time : 13:26:11
Chennai
My Contact Details : 9941124646 Email :sairammohandas60@gmail.com
PLEASE LOOK IN FOR THE STATUS AND REVERT BACK .
Thank You .
kavitapatni
 
Dec 26, 2013

Non Receipt of Adhar Card

1. En.No : 1050/08138/21405 dt. 07.03.2013 18:43:15 Name Sanjay Patni
1. En.No : 1050/08138/21406 dt. 07.03.2013 18:43:39 Name Kavita Patni
1. En.No : 1050/08138/21407 dt. 07.03.2013 19:09:12 Name Tanya Patni
Raju Mathews
 
Dec 21, 2013

Aadhar Crd correction

Sir,
I have sent Zerox copies of Aadhar Card ,Ration Card, PAN Card an d Electricity Bill for some corrections in my name. This forms I have submitted in your Head Office, Mumbai in May,2013. Sofar I have not received the card.

My Aadhar Enrolment No.1216/01122/01352 and Aadhar No. is 4837 5247 9203.

Name--Raju Idicula Mathews. (I want only Raju Mathews) not Raju Idicula Mathews

Father name is Mathews Idicula.

You are requested to please make a necessary correction in my aadhar card and send it immediately

My Address: Raju Mathews
Laxmi Niwas, Chawl No.2, Room No.2
Shyam Nagar, Opp.Gupta Soap Factory,
Jogeshwari (E) Mumbai-400 060

Phone No.022-28234001

I am awaiting to your favourable reply.

Raju Mathews
ngnehagardi@gmail.com
 
Dec 2, 2013

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD BY POST

Adhar card for following Enrolment NUmbers are not received though it was made on in NOV 2011.

1. 2017/01342/18608 date 20/11/2011 10:23:45
2. 2017/00040/23875 date 20/11/2011 10:29:17


For above online status - adhar numbers are already generated

Note : who enrolled months After our enrollment they have received their Aadhar Card by speed post.


mobile No: 9830154027
kab69
 
Sep 23, 2013

non receipt of adhar card by post

Adhar card for following Enrolment NUmbers are not received though it was made on in Feb.2013(7months ago).

1. 1104/60672/00539 date 12/02/2013 14:15:45
2. 1104/60672/00540 date 12/02/2013 14:21:40
3. 1104/60672/00541 date 12/02/2013 14:27:11
4. 1104/60672/00542 date 12/02/2013 14:34:03

For above online status - adhar numbers are already generated

Note : who enrolled months After our enrollment they have received their Adhar Card by speed post.


mobile No: 9687578745
Vallimanjunath
 
Sep 20, 2013

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

Aadhar Card enrollment was made during March 2013. Still in the online status it is showing that the card is not yet generated. People who have enrolled after April/May have received the Card. Please check verify and do the needful.

Enrollment No.118/50015/02111 dated March 2013 Mobile No.9980807774 Address: No.12, 3rd Main Road, Bommanahalli, Nadamma Layout, Bangalore-560 068.


Manjunath CA
9035686580
Ganesh malve
 
Aug 18, 2013

Reciept of aadhar enrollment not provided

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE APPLIED ADHAR CARD ON BEFORE 11 MONTHS IN MY CITY AND I HAVE LOST MY ENROLLEMENT RECEIPT .
NO WAY TO CHECK MY ADHAR CARD STATUS ONLINE.PLEASE HELP ME AND SEND REVIEWS TO MY MAID ID SIR.

NAME:GANESH BANDURAO MALVE
FATHER'S NAME: BANDURAO RATANRAO MALVE
DISTRICT:JALNA
CITY: JALNA
PINCODE:231 203.
STRAT: MAHARASHTRA
MOB NO:8600001219
EMAIL ID :ganshmalve23@gmail.com
mahandule geetanjali
 
Aug 17, 2013

i have lost my aadhar card slip

I HAVE MISSED MY ADHAR CARD SLIP

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE APPLIED ADHAR CARD ON BEFORE 9 MONTHS IN MY VILLAGE AND I HAVE LOST MY ENROLLEMENT RECEIPT .
NO WAY TO CHECK MY ADHAR CARD STATUS ONLINE.PLEASE HELP ME AND SEND REVIEWS TO MY MAID ID SIR.

NAME:MAHANDULE GEETANJALI SAHEBRAO
FATHER NAME:MAHANDULE SAHEBRAO BABURAO
DISTRICT:AHMADNAGAR
VILLAGE:SONAI
PINCODE:414105
MOB NO:7385354700
EMAIL ID :mahandulegeet03@gmail.com

Thank you

Regrads
leroy
 
Aug 9, 2013

Non Receipt of aadhar card

Name : Purushottam Kundu M.K. Pillai
Enrollment No.: 1218/61153/00958
Date : 21/10/2012

Name : Prathik Purushottam Pillai
Enrollment No.: 1218/61153/00960
Date : 21/10/2012
Shankar Chandra
 
Aug 8, 2013

Aadhar Card Not delivered

Enrollment No. Date Time Aadhar Card No. Made on
1124/64514/00442 24/03/2013 16:00:59 232300364792 22/05/2013
1124/64514/00443 24/03/2013 16:04:59 318351144373 06/07/2013
1124/64514/00444 24/03/2013 16:08:59 857345493579 17/05/2013
1124/64514/00445 24/03/2013 16:12:35 376995532032 04/07/2013
1124/64514/00446 24/03/2013 16:16:58 953033230391 02/06/2013
1124/64514/00447 24/03/2013 16:21:50 541203319733 17/05/2013
Till now not yet been received Aadhar Card.
Mobile No. +91 9973503542 email ID = snkr3486@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    help@uidai.gov.in - aadhar card not receive
    Sir My aadhar card not receive and my aadhar card slip is...
    120384 - money is debited but recharge was unsuccessful
    Account no 20132093122 name b.Chandra sekhar recharge...
    vishnu - OBC certificate issue
    Hi Sir, I have applied for both IBPS PO and clerical cadre...
    Samsung - stolen phone
    sir i lost my phone i don't know where but please sir...
    Vijay Tv - Role of saravanan in Saravanan Meenakshi
    Hi Vijay TV team, Saravanan Meenakshi: Please...
    Bhavana PG - Dogs disturbing all night.
    To whomsoever this may concern. I am staying in a...
    Puducherry Electricity Board - No Responce from Mullodai EB Board
    Its the worst EB Board I've seen in my entire career....
    72630 - ABOUT 5 YEARS, 10 MONTHS, 18 DAYS PENSION FUND
    Hi Friend*, How are You ? am fine.. You know about me very...
    micromax - micromax A96 wechat app don't open
    my smartfone micromax A96 in little problam wechat app...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username