Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

non receipt of aadhar card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about non receipt of aadhar card

N KEDAR
 
Jun 17, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF ADHAR CARD

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD
Enrolment No. 1040/17107/08238 dated 14.10.2015,. Status shows that Aadhaar Card is generated. But there is a technical difficulty to generate adhar card.
Mob. 9040232363
email mkpskedar@rediffmail.com
jayguru123
 
Jun 9, 2016

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

non receipt of aashar card
I have applied for Aadhar Card generated and Aadhar no.is 453699092604 but Aadhar Card I have not received so far.

Can I know the status of the same.
sc paul
 
Apr 15, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD

My Aadhar Card enrolment No 2017/25071/01363 date 21/02/2016 12:19:57 (NPR Rept No: 991911000708300090642500001) Name Sudhir Chandra Pal but the AADHAR CARD has not been received at my home address.

AAdhar Cards in respect of my wife Enrolment No: 2017/25071/01364 date 21/02/2016 12:35:11 for Bela Pal Bela Pal and my son Enrolment No : 2017/25071/01536 date 27.02.2016 11:50:11 for Anup Kumar Paul have been received at our address.

Please send my own Aadhar Card an early date at home address H/No RF-7/1-B, Raghunathpur, PO: Desh Bandhu Nagar, VIP Road, Kolkata-700059 which will be highly appreciated.
Sir, I am an Army Personnel and the said Card is URGENTLY REQUIRED FOR ME.

With Regards,
Sudhir Chandra Pal
(M) 9433796143
sc paul
 
Apr 12, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD

Sir,
My Aadhar Card enrolment No 2017/25071/01363 date 21/02/2016 12:19:57 (NPR Rept No: 991911000708300090642500001) Name Sudhir Chandra Pal but the AADHAR CARD has not been received at my home address.

AAdhar Cards in respect of my wife Enrolment No: 2017/25071/01364 date 21/02/2016 12:35:11 for Bela Pal Bela Pal and my son Enrolment No : 2017/25071/01536 date 27.02.2016 11:50:11 for Anup Kumar Paul have been received at our address.

Please send my own Aadhar Card an early date at home address H/No RF-7/1-B, Raghunathpur, PO: Desh Bandhu Nagar, VIP Road, Kolkata-700059 which will be highly appreciated.

With Regards,
Sudhir Chandra Pal
(M) 9433796143
naveen n vagrecha
 
Mar 30, 2016

non revceive of adhar card

i had applied for correction of adhar card. the same is processed but still not received the hard copy
meenal vagrecha
update request no 2017/60530/83212 dt 29/06/2015 16:28:23
adhar card no 309907274329

address is
house no 77 C,
GOKULAM VILLAS, (GALI NO 3), VAIBHAV NAGAR,
BHILWARA- RAJASTHAN- 311001
g.narasimhan
 
Mar 22, 2016

non-receipts of aadhar

Dear sir,
my wife name is N.LAKSHMI, Adhaar enrollment no is 2043/99733/03405. Dt.11/12/2015 NPR receipts no 3331The same day her husbend my name is G.Narasimhan,i have received the aadhar card,1 month back, so for her card is not received. kindly look in to this matter, and do the needful, kindly sms my mobile or my wife mobile 8903764043,
Santosh Kumar Talukder
 
Mar 8, 2016

non receipt of Adahaar Card

on 23-1`2-2013 , I myself, Santosh Kumar Talukder alongwith my wife, Supriti Talukder have done all the formalities for the said Card vide receipt nos. (1) Enrolment no. 1058/20044/37498,NPR Recpt No. 451909000704200220513091001 dt. 23.12.2013 11.23.58 and my wife (2) Enrolment No.1058/20044/37499, NPR No. 4519090007042002205139091002 dt. 23.12.2013 11.28.00. Only my Wife Smt. Supriti Talukder has got the Adhaar Card vide no.9860 0957 0047 ,but I have not yet received the same till today on 08-03-2016 . About two months ago one of the Govt Employee came to my house and filled up a form with my particulars and said to receive the same very soon. He also said the cause of of non available is erased finger lines. Please expedite the delivery or say what do do.
Name: Santosh Kumar Talukder (DOB: 10-06-1948)
Wife:: Supriti Talukder,(DOB: 23-11-1952)
Address: 67, B.B.D (BINAY BADAL DINES) SARANI,
CITY CENTRE, DURGAPUR, DIST. BURDWAN, (WB)
PIN: 713216
MOBILE NOS: 9733065603 / 9531699860
NIBEDITA DUTTA
 
Feb 3, 2016

nonreceipt of aadhadr card

non receipt of aadhar card
My wife not received her Aadhar Card till date by post

Aadhar Enrolment No: 1111/11655/14944 date / 09/03/2014 11:20:20
Name: NIBEDITA DUTTA (Female)
W/o PRANAB DUTTA
Address: Flat no. 3A, Bank of Baroda Building, Station Road, Sodepur, Kolkata-700110
Date of Birth: 15/09/1955
Mobile No. 9830083847

Please arrange to see that her Aadhar card is posted to above registered address. Surprisingly I like to submit that I failed to download e-Adhara card.It is told in your portal that the ID does not exists though me and my son already received the card.
NIBEDITA DUTTA
 
Feb 3, 2016

non receipt of aadhar card

My wife not received her Aadhar Card till date by post

Aadhar Enrolment No: 1111/11655/14944 date / 09/03/2014 11:20:20
Name: NIBEDITA DUTTA (Female)
W/o PRANAB DUTTA
Address: Flat no. 3A, Bank of Baroda Building, Station Road, Sodepur, Kolkata-700110
Date of Birth: 12/09/1984
Mobile No. 9830083847

Please arrange to see that her Aadhar card is posted to above registered address. Surprisingly I like to submit that I failed to download e-Adhara card.It is told in your portal that the ID does not exists though me and my son already received the card.
cnayanananjappa
 
Jan 31, 2016

Non receipt of Aadhaar Card

Dear Sir,
Please permit me to bring to your kind notice my quite unhappy experience with the authorities concerned in the Enrolment Agency (Wipro Ltd) with regard to issue of Aadhaar Card to me and my only child.
I am a widow of Lt.Col. .N.Nanjappa was in the service of the Indian Army (Aviation Division). My husband died in the Helicopter crash while on duty in the north east of Sikkim near indo-china border on 21st April 2011. I and our only daughter Chowrira Neha are settled down in Bangalore with my in-laws having residential permanent address “Flat No.205, Acharya Sankeerna Apartment, 2nd Cross, 9th Main, BTM 2nd Stage, Bangalore-560076. I possess the following identification and address proofs:
(1) PAN Card (No. BGDBS5755E) in my name C.Nayana Nanjappa.
(2) PAN card (No. AQOPN5660K) in my minor daughter Chowrira Neha.
(3) WAR WIDOW identification card No. 2007151 issued by Kendriya Sainik Board, Ministry Defence,
In my name with my photograph having mention of my daughter’s name.
(4) Birth Certificate of my daughter issued at Bangalore.
(5) Bank Account with State Bank of India in my and my daughter’s name under my guardianship with my and my daughter’s attested photographs in the name address.
(6) Pass Port (Valid) in my name issued by Regional Passport Officer, Bangalore
(7) Pass Port (valid) in my daughter Chowrira Neha’s name issued by RPI, Bangalore.
(8) Valid driving License.
(9) I am regularly getting family pension form Ministry of Defence, Govt of India through State Bank of India
On 12-01-2012 at the Aadhaar Camp at BTM 2nd stage, Bangalore, I presented myself with the required documents, for issue of Aadhaar card under acknowledgement No. 1218/13108/14659 and No. 1218/13108/14662 both dated 12-01-2012. Having failed to get the Aadhaar Card or any response from the authorities concerned, I appeared with my daughter once again with those documents at the Aadhaar camp at CMP Center (Army), Austin Town, Bangalore on 24-01-2013 under acknowledgement No.2017/60009/03272 and No. 2017/60009/03273 both dated 24-01-2013. In this case also, I did not get the Aadhaar cards or any response. In all the documents what possess, there is no difference in my residential/permanent address.
Please tell me what is the reason for not issuing the Aadhaar Cards in my case. Was it not the duty of those authorities to advise me if they required any other information or documents? The nearest Aadhaar office is in Jayanagar T Block, Bangalore-560011.
I seek your indulgence to get me and my daughter the Aadhaar Cards.
Thanking you
C.Nayana Nanjappa
Flat No. 205, Acharya Sankeerna Apartment
2nd Cross, 9th Min, BTM II Stage
Bangalore-560076
Mobile No. 9845418681
sonalmakwana
 
Jan 18, 2016

not received aadhar card

Me sonal rajubhai senva & my daughter diya rajubhai senva has applied for aadhar card before 2 month still we have not received aadhar card.

enrolment no: 1116/35025/19409 date 25.11.2015 14:39:20
enrolment no: 1116/35025/18650 date 13.10.2015 14:53:06

pleae contact on 7819025600
email id - sonalrock85@gmail.com
ronak r shah
 
Jan 15, 2016

I have not recieved my aadhar card nor any sms

Sir I have not received my aadhar card or nor any sms of aadhar card my mob no is 9727000438 and my mail I'd is shah.india.ronak@gmail.com and my address is 8 gayatri society kanajri road halol
anumrimama
 
Jan 13, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD

Enrolment No. 1040/20351/02987dated 29.05.2013,. Status shows that Aadhaar Card is generated. As no mobile No. has been registered by the agency in the course of enrolment, it is not possible to download the Aadhaar Card online. The Aadhaar Card is not received till date by post.
Mamata Daskarmakar
Mob. 9874802754
email anumrimama@rediffmail.com
asoksen
 
Jan 12, 2016

non receipt of hard copy of aadhar card

I have successfully downloaded my aadhar card about one month back from website.
But I am yet to receive the hard copy by post.
Name: ASOK SEN
Aadhar No: 6667 1315 1085
Enrolement No:1215/80039/16113
TSureshkumar
 
Dec 16, 2015

Non Receipt of Aadhar Card

My wife not received her Aadhar Card till date by post

Aadhar Enrolment No: 1111/63548/71182 date / 23/02/2014 16:06:08
Name: T. Prasuna (Female)
W/o T. Sureshkumar
Address: 29/5, 4th Street, CHIGIRINTHA PALAYAM, Washermenpet, Chennai 600021
Date of Birth: 12/09/1984
Mobile: 9566053101

Please arrange to see that her Aadhar card is posted to above registered address
TSureshkumar
 
Dec 16, 2015

Non Receipt of Aadhar Card

Till date I am yet to receive my Aadhar Card by Post
My Aadhar Enrolment Number 1111/63548/71181 DATE / 23/02/2014 16:01:33
Name: T. Sureshkumar (Male)
S/o: T. Achaiah
Address: 29/5, 4th Street, CHIGIRINTHA PALAYAM, Washermenpet, Chennai 600021
Date of Birth: 28/10/1976
Mobile No. 9566053101
bashah
 
Oct 5, 2015

nonj receipt of aadhar card and non issue of enrolment slip

Sir
This regarding non receipt of Aadhar cards..

I received a SMS from one Mr Abdul Qayoom from Cell no 9858799795 to be present on 30th April in International Islamic School Milat Abad Peer Bagh for giving biometeric Data for AAdhar Card




Sir I along with family members went to school where Some out source people were collecting Biometeric data in presence of Ab Qayoom and Ward officer Humhama..

Sir Biometeric data in respect of my 4 family members was collected at 1245 hrs and we were asked to leave .

enquiry from persons collecting data revealed that Aadhar card will be despatched by registered post after some time.

Now five months have passed Aadhar cards not received till date.

To locate the status of Aadhar card on website we need enrollment no, which the outsource person were supposed to give at the time of collecting biometeric data.

When contacted they say that concerned ward officer has collected .

Ward officer when contacted on 20th August at Humhama denied to have received enrollment slips

Sir the matter is brought to your notice to instruct the concerned agency to handover Enrollment slips to all so that we could locate the status of Aadhar card
It is not understood why there is delay , to whome we should contact , WHO IS ANMSWERRABLE TO WHOME . IS THER ANY DEPARTMENT .of Govt of India associated with the issue of AADHAR cards

Thanking you
Yours faithfully

Bashir Ahmed Shah

Milat Abad Peer Bagh (near IIS)

Ward Humhama

Cel no 9419020005

block no 2468

household no 044

form no 90029420
dinesh chand jain
 
Sep 11, 2015

non receipt of modified adhar card

I DINESH CHAND JAIN ADHAR NO 6665 3077 2312 REQUESTED FOR INCORPROTING MY DATE OF BIRTH 30-04-1952 IN MY EXITING ADHAR CARD ENROLMENT NO 0000/00220/47428
E ADHAR HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED
BUT HARD COPY OF ADHAR HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED SO FAR

REQUESTED TO KINDLY SEND HARD COPY OF ADHAR CARD
MY E MAIL ID d.sunita.jain@gmail.com

MOBILE NO. 9818292105
aabhirud
 
Aug 22, 2015

non receipt of addhar caed

My daughter Named Chetali Asaram Bhirud applied/enrolled for adhar card under enrolled No.1169/27093/13842 & E-Adhar card appears to be Generated vide Adhar No.
3995 5712 9596 but the said Adhar card is not yet received so far. Please Look in to matter urgently and confirm the status on my E-mail Address "aabhirud@gmail.com
The Postal Address stated on Generated Adhar No. 3995 5712 9596 is correct. The Origional Adhar card is urgently require for her future education of Bachelor of Engineering.
mpjiitr
 
Jul 17, 2015

non receipt of Aadhard number 2821/0531/3567 by post

I have applied and got e-copy of Aadhar card n0. 2821/0531/3567 but I have not received aadhar card by post.
Chivukula Akshay
 
Jul 12, 2015

non receipt of aadhar card

Non receipt of Aadhar card by post ( physical card) Enrolment no 1218/61036/56323 date 11/05/2013 time 11:13:34 and got electronic form with Aadhar Number 7456 2838 2786. Pl. do needful to send the card by post.
Milind C Khale
 
Jun 17, 2015

non receipt of aashar card

I Krishnanath Gopal Deshpande have applied / enrolled for Aadhar card on 19/10/2013 under

enrollment no.2017/90473/56116 dt 19/10/2013 at 11:48:44 at Karvy Data Management Services

Location ID 0022 Registrar NSDL. e-Governance Infrastructure Limited

E-Adhar letter generated and Aadhar no. is 3864 2207 3150 But Aadhar card is not received by me

so far. Please look into the mater urgently and confirm the status of the same.

Thanks

Regards

Krishnanath G Deshpande.
Milind C Khale
 
Jun 17, 2015

non receipt of aashar card

I have applied for Aadhar Card under enrolment No.2017/90473/56116 dated 19/10/2013 time 11:48:44

Aadhar Card generated and Aadhar no.is 3864 2207 3150 but Aadhar Card I have not received so far.

Can I know the status of the same.
balaram saha
 
Jun 4, 2015

non receipt of aadhar card

1.KALPANA MONDAL ENROLMENT NO. 2010/96355/00114 DATNPRE 13/12/2014 15:05:43 REPT NO. 451917000711100170339086002

2. SOUNAK KUMAR MONDAL 2010/96355/00115 13/12/2014 15:08:58 03

3. SOUMIK KUMAR MONDAL 2010/96355/OO116 13/12/2014 15:12:31 04
gangan3006
 
May 1, 2015

Non-receipt of Aadhar card

SUB:Non-receipt of Aadhar card.1)EID - 1001/27005/15276 12/12/2011 18:13:24 D.Sudharsanam s/o Devaiah, 2) No.1001/27005/15277 12/12/2011 18:24:54 S.Vimalamma w/o Sudharsanam, 3) No.1001/27014/05579 12/12/2011 18:21:30 S.Mariamma d/o Sudharsanam, 4) No.1001/27002/16455 12/12/2011 18:20:09 S.Bujji d/o Sudharsanam,

We applied for Aadhar cards on 12.12.2011 and waiting for card to receive. On checking online I received message that "Aadhar card is generated". But so far the card not received. I have no e-mail ID. I am sending this mail from the mail ID of my neighbour. I have checked with post office several times.But the aadhar card has not come there. Kindly arrange to send it or if you have already sent,please issue duplicates to our present address.
Regards,
D.Sudharsanam
Door.No.17,
Mandaveli 3rd street.
Madhavaram,
Chennai.60.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GATE 2017 ONLINE PAYMENT - GATE 2017 payment issue
    Sir I have done payment for gate 2017 on 1st October 2016...
    Techiit.com - Domain theft
    My domain www.techiit.com has been theft by hacker ,now I...
    Ibps - Admit card is not shown
    I paid for ibps po and got registration number as...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 900632 1406 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    BSNL - To get back my money
    Sir/Madam, I received a message informing that I...
    HMWSSB - Tap water supply as drainage water
    Respected sir, I stay at H.No:11-21-1011,...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - mnp
    Sir mera sim liye 10 day ho gaya hai per network nahi aya...
    DEN CABLE NETWORK - POOR SERVICE-NO NETWORK-NOT RESPONDING
    MOST OF THE TIME NETWORK SIGNALS NOT AVAILABLE IN MY...
    care---paytm.com - Customer Service And Support-
    - 900632 1406 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    huawei mobile - phone is not charging
    My phone is not charging when i put my phone on charging...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username