Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

non receipt of aadhar card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about non receipt of aadhar card

mpjiitr
 
Jul 17, 2015

non receipt of Aadhard number 2821/0531/3567 by post

I have applied and got e-copy of Aadhar card n0. 2821/0531/3567 but I have not received aadhar card by post.
Chivukula Akshay
 
Jul 12, 2015

non receipt of aadhar card

Non receipt of Aadhar card by post ( physical card) Enrolment no 1218/61036/56323 date 11/05/2013 time 11:13:34 and got electronic form with Aadhar Number 7456 2838 2786. Pl. do needful to send the card by post.
Milind C Khale
 
Jun 17, 2015

non receipt of aashar card

I Krishnanath Gopal Deshpande have applied / enrolled for Aadhar card on 19/10/2013 under

enrollment no.2017/90473/56116 dt 19/10/2013 at 11:48:44 at Karvy Data Management Services

Location ID 0022 Registrar NSDL. e-Governance Infrastructure Limited

E-Adhar letter generated and Aadhar no. is 3864 2207 3150 But Aadhar card is not received by me

so far. Please look into the mater urgently and confirm the status of the same.

Thanks

Regards

Krishnanath G Deshpande.
Milind C Khale
 
Jun 17, 2015

non receipt of aashar card

I have applied for Aadhar Card under enrolment No.2017/90473/56116 dated 19/10/2013 time 11:48:44

Aadhar Card generated and Aadhar no.is 3864 2207 3150 but Aadhar Card I have not received so far.

Can I know the status of the same.
balaram saha
 
Jun 4, 2015

non receipt of aadhar card

1.KALPANA MONDAL ENROLMENT NO. 2010/96355/00114 DATNPRE 13/12/2014 15:05:43 REPT NO. 451917000711100170339086002

2. SOUNAK KUMAR MONDAL 2010/96355/00115 13/12/2014 15:08:58 03

3. SOUMIK KUMAR MONDAL 2010/96355/OO116 13/12/2014 15:12:31 04
gangan3006
 
May 1, 2015

Non-receipt of Aadhar card

SUB:Non-receipt of Aadhar card.1)EID - 1001/27005/15276 12/12/2011 18:13:24 D.Sudharsanam s/o Devaiah, 2) No.1001/27005/15277 12/12/2011 18:24:54 S.Vimalamma w/o Sudharsanam, 3) No.1001/27014/05579 12/12/2011 18:21:30 S.Mariamma d/o Sudharsanam, 4) No.1001/27002/16455 12/12/2011 18:20:09 S.Bujji d/o Sudharsanam,

We applied for Aadhar cards on 12.12.2011 and waiting for card to receive. On checking online I received message that "Aadhar card is generated". But so far the card not received. I have no e-mail ID. I am sending this mail from the mail ID of my neighbour. I have checked with post office several times.But the aadhar card has not come there. Kindly arrange to send it or if you have already sent,please issue duplicates to our present address.
Regards,
D.Sudharsanam
Door.No.17,
Mandaveli 3rd street.
Madhavaram,
Chennai.60.
vshekhar
 
Apr 1, 2015

Not got Aadhar Card

I am from Begusarai Bihar.I have not got my aadhar card till now.I have given all my information last September 2014 but not got till aadhar card or its enrollment number.Please help to overcome this problem as soon as possible.
Yours truly
Shekhar Verma
Shreevidya
 
Feb 19, 2015

Lost enrollment receipt

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I have lost my adhar enrollment receipt & do not remember my registered mobile number as well. I have not yet received my adhar card, its been more than 7-8months. Could you please guide me as in how can i track the status of my adhar card.
vikasec12
 
Feb 8, 2015

Adhar card not trace online by Enrollment no.

E-1408/900073/22836 date - 14/01/2015 14:29:34

not trace by on line

pls conforn that when my Adhar card is generate.
vikasec12
 
Feb 8, 2015

Adhar card not trace online by Enrollment no.

Dear

I've enrolled my Adhar card on 14-Jan-15 but till date I'm not able trace my Adhar card online by acknowledgment receipt.
Request from my end when my Adhar card will maked and dispatch my home town.


pls conform
G J PANDITHURAI
 
Feb 8, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR cARD

1. No.1111/63551/02754 Date.27/04/2013 10/29/51
2. No.1111/63551/02753 Date,27/04/2013.10/25/15
3. No.1111/63551/02750.Date.27/04/2013.10/07/06.
4. No.1111/63551/02749.Date.27/04/2013 10/02/28.
5. No.1111/63551/07251.Date.27/04/2013.10/16/07.
baktha.g
 
Feb 5, 2015

Aadhar card not received

I have till date not received my Aadhar Card having details as under:

Enrolment No. : 2007/13881/14425 dated 01/06/2013 11:56:45
Name : Bakthavatchalu Govindarajulu

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful immediately. Thanking you.
(Bakthavatchalu G)
shubham143
 
Jan 27, 2015

not receving the aadhar card

Sir my name is Ajit kumar gupta. Sir i m not reciving my aadhar card and l did not get the recipt of my aadhar card thats why i m unable to download soft copy of aadhar. so plz do something to solving my problem.
contact on this id shubham188gupta@gmail.com and you can inform me on this no 9997475870.
naresh kumar koli
 
Jan 15, 2015

non receipt of adhar card

Sir My Name Kishan Lal Koli. Enrollment No. 10559041135727 dtd 13/07/2013 at 150731, Distt Bhilwara PIN Code No. 311001. Adhar Card till date not yet received. Pse Intimate status of the above Enrollment No. adhar card .
naresh kumar koli
 
Jan 15, 2015

enrollment receipt loss and non receipt of adhar card till date

Sir My name Nikita, D.O.B 22/03/2007, my adhar card enrollment receipt dated 13/7/2013 has been lossed. Intimate enrollment receipt no. on my mobile no. 9858379478 and intimate status of adhar card please.
naresh kumar koli
 
Jan 15, 2015

loss of enrollment receipt and not receipt of adhar card

My name is Naresh and D.O.B 25/01/2007, Distt- Bhilwara, Rajastha PIN Code 311001. My enrollment receipt date 13/07/2013 has been lossed. Reqst Intimate enrollment receipt on our mobile No. 9858379478 and present status of adhar card please
Victor & Alex
 
Jan 13, 2015

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

We had enrolled for Aadhar card on 2/12/14 at Bhikaji Cama Place enrollment centre who is sitting here named Rajan. The details of Aadhar card enrolled numbers are :

2017/91152/02985 dated 02/12/14 at 16:36:48.
Name : Victor Hemrom
Add : B-91, Top Floor, Gali No.4
Krishna Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Still we have not received the same. Kindly advise the reason for delay because complete required documents were submitted.

NOTE THAT AS ABOVE MENTIONED NAMED RAJAN WHO IS SITTING AT ENROLLMENT CENTRE WAS CONTINOUSLY HARRASSED FOR & WAS THREATENING TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION WHEN WE INVERVENE & ASKING THAT WHY SO MUCH TIME YOU ARE TAKEN & WE ARE CONTI... VISITED 4-5 DAYS.

PLEASE HAVE A LOOK SUCH KIND OF SITUATION THEY ARE CREATING FOR EVERY VISITORS.
Victor & Alex
 
Jan 13, 2015

Non Receipt of Aadhar Card- Pls monitor at Enrollment centre

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

We had enrolled for Aadhar card on 2/12/14 at Bhikaji Cama Place enrollment centre who is sitting here named Rajan. The details of Aadhar card enrolled numbers are :

2017/91152/02985 dated 02/12/14 at 16:36:48.
Name : Victor Hemrom
Add : B-91, Top Floor, Gali No.4
Krishna Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Still we have not received the same. Kindly advise the reason for delay because the required all the documents were submitted at the time of enrolment.

NOTE THAT AS ABOVE MENTIONED NAMED RAJAN WHO IS SITTING AT ENROLLMENT CENTRE WAS CONTINOUSLY HARRASSED FOR & WAS THREATENING TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION WHEN WE INVERVENE & ASKING THAT WHY SO MUCH TIME YOU ARE TAKEN & WE ARE CONTI... VISITING SINCE LAST 4-5 DAYS.

PLEASE HAVE A LOOK SUCH KIND OF SITUATION THEY ARE CREATING FOR EVERY VISITORS.
Victor & Alex
 
Jan 13, 2015

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

We had enrolled for Aadhar card on 2/12/14 at Bhikaji Cama Place enrollment centre who is sitting here named Rajan. The details of Aadhar card enrolled numbers are :

2017/91152/02985 dated 02/12/14 at 16:36:48.
Name : Victor Hemrom
Add : B-91, Top Floor, Gali No.4
Krishna Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Still we have not received the same. Kindly advise the reason for delay.

NOTE THAT AS ABOVE MENTIONED NAMED RAJAN WHO IS SITTING AT ENROLLMENT CENTRE WAS CONTINOUSLY HARRASSED FOR & WAS THREATENING TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION WHEN WE INVERVENE & ASKING THAT WHY SO MUCH TIME YOU ARE TAKEN & WE ARE CONTI... VISITING SINCE LAST 4-5 DAYS.

PLEASE HAVE A LOOK SUCH KIND OF SITUATION THEY ARE CREATING FOR EVERY VISITORS.
Sanu Mondal
 
Dec 18, 2014

Non receiving Aadhar card(Urgently required)

Sir,
I am servicing in the Indian Army. It is urgently required in my office of all the No. of Aadhaar card's. The detail's of our AAdhar card is given below.

Non received of Aadhaar card. Our Enrollment no. is 1058/10403/12506 and time is 10:46:59 and date is 19/06/2012.Other one is 1058/10403/12510 and time is 11:01:42 date:-19/06/2012.And last one's Enrollment no. is 1058/10403/12507. and time is 10:49:48 and date is 19/06/2012.

An early requested to you to immediate dispatch our Aadhaar card. Urgently required our Aadhaar card. Pls send our Aadhaar card in our address.

Bimal Mondal
Village : Gombhir Nagar
Post : Ghatal
Dist : Paschim Midnapore
State : West Bengal
Pin : 721212
Mobile No.: 9933684604, 9800300671.
KEKA PAL
 
Dec 15, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF ADHAAR CARD

SUB CASE ID :- 20141126006604
WHY YOU HAVE NOT SENT ME ADHAAR CARD ? YOU ARE GOING ON TELLING ME THAT MY CASE HAS BEEN ASSIGNED TO CONCERNED DEPARTMENT ? HOW LONG WILL I WAIT ? WHY DO NOT YOU RESPONSING AGAINST MY EMAIL TO help@uidai.gov.in ?



KEKA PAL

E NO.- 1058/19644/13853 DATE: - 24/01/2014 TIME : -16/11/30

KENDUA , SURI - II , SURI , BIRBHUM , PIN-731101

SUB CASE ID :- 20141126006604

MOBILE NO. -9434485646
E-MAIL - munmuns83@gmail.com
adarsh97
 
Dec 14, 2014

non receipt of Hard copy of Adhar

Dear Sir ,

My Adhar No. is 829636516133, My name is Adarsh Sharma . I have not received harardd copy of my Adhar C
sarika phatangare
 
Dec 12, 2014

not recievie adhar card

Name:Anita Bhaskar Phatangare
Add: nasik city
maharashtra
Mob no:8007437363
Email id:psarika7788@gmail.com
Kannan.V.P
 
Dec 11, 2014

non-receipt of aadhar card

I have applied aadhar card and get receipt. My wife, mother and myself applied on the same day. However both of them get it except myself. Therefore kindly arrange to issue my aadhar card immediately.
V.P.Kannan
263/29, Pillayar koil Street,
Senthil Nagar,
Somanur Post,
Coimbatore - 641 668.
Ajoy Kumar Ghosh
 
Dec 4, 2014

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

We have not yet received aadhar cards against the following enrollment nos.

Enrollment no. Name Date of completion of formalities Time
1111/78901/01192 Ajoy Kumar Ghosh 01/10/2013 12:17
1111/78901/01193 Manjula Ghosh 01/10/2013 12:27
1111/32434/01140 Rekha Mitra 01/10/2013 12:14
1111/78901/01191 Nabanita Ghosh 01/10/2013 12:11
1111/32434/01124 Maloy Kumar Ghosh 30/09/2013 18:26
1111/32434/01125 Subhadip Ghosh 30/09/2013 18:33

My mobile no.and e-mail id are 9836505588 and ajoyghosh_1949@yahoo.com.I have received a message from DM -Adhaar on 07/03/2014 at 04:50:02 PM that the card of SL no 1 is ready for despatch. But till date no card has been received by me.Status is shown "No data is available against the above enrollment nos. Please take necessary action and advise me through mobile/email.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    11905 - speed post packet EU299463072IN not delivered
    Speed post with Tracking No EU299463072IN booked on...
    esteem - 878774801 this add I'd fake remove it
    Remove this add.... This add is fake and number Is also...
    aircel punjab - Aircel
    Dear Lakhnish Dhir As per our system records, Waiver...
    SSC - Unable to login for part 2
    Respected Sir/ Madam, I have successfully completed part...
    SAP150717226725 delivery got delayed - Not honoring the delivery commitments
    I have ordered 4 books for my kids tracking ID is...
    QNET - Do you want believe still your cheater friend/relative, no...
    Hi QNET sufferers. Please understand the truth, we...
    TNPSC - how to edit date of year in group 1 exam
    sir/madam I gave wrong year of in my application form is...
    Medimanage - Medimanage - Worst Service by Medimanage Health Insurance...
    Hello All, I am completely unsatisfied with kind of...
    BSNL land line not working - BSNL Land Line No. 0484- 2617540
    BSNL Land Line No. 0484- 2617540 Dear Sir, My BSNL...
    matrix nutrition - shaker
    Sir I have purchage a matrix nutrition anabolic mass...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username