Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

non receipt of aadhar card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about non receipt of aadhar card

vshekhar
 
Apr 1, 2015

Not got Aadhar Card

I am from Begusarai Bihar.I have not got my aadhar card till now.I have given all my information last September 2014 but not got till aadhar card or its enrollment number.Please help to overcome this problem as soon as possible.
Yours truly
Shekhar Verma
Shreevidya
 
Feb 19, 2015

Lost enrollment receipt

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I have lost my adhar enrollment receipt & do not remember my registered mobile number as well. I have not yet received my adhar card, its been more than 7-8months. Could you please guide me as in how can i track the status of my adhar card.
vikasec12
 
Feb 8, 2015

Adhar card not trace online by Enrollment no.

E-1408/900073/22836 date - 14/01/2015 14:29:34

not trace by on line

pls conforn that when my Adhar card is generate.
vikasec12
 
Feb 8, 2015

Adhar card not trace online by Enrollment no.

Dear

I've enrolled my Adhar card on 14-Jan-15 but till date I'm not able trace my Adhar card online by acknowledgment receipt.
Request from my end when my Adhar card will maked and dispatch my home town.


pls conform
G J PANDITHURAI
 
Feb 8, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR cARD

1. No.1111/63551/02754 Date.27/04/2013 10/29/51
2. No.1111/63551/02753 Date,27/04/2013.10/25/15
3. No.1111/63551/02750.Date.27/04/2013.10/07/06.
4. No.1111/63551/02749.Date.27/04/2013 10/02/28.
5. No.1111/63551/07251.Date.27/04/2013.10/16/07.
baktha.g
 
Feb 5, 2015

Aadhar card not received

I have till date not received my Aadhar Card having details as under:

Enrolment No. : 2007/13881/14425 dated 01/06/2013 11:56:45
Name : Bakthavatchalu Govindarajulu

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful immediately. Thanking you.
(Bakthavatchalu G)
shubham143
 
Jan 27, 2015

not receving the aadhar card

Sir my name is Ajit kumar gupta. Sir i m not reciving my aadhar card and l did not get the recipt of my aadhar card thats why i m unable to download soft copy of aadhar. so plz do something to solving my problem.
contact on this id shubham188gupta@gmail.com and you can inform me on this no 9997475870.
naresh kumar koli
 
Jan 15, 2015

non receipt of adhar card

Sir My Name Kishan Lal Koli. Enrollment No. 10559041135727 dtd 13/07/2013 at 150731, Distt Bhilwara PIN Code No. 311001. Adhar Card till date not yet received. Pse Intimate status of the above Enrollment No. adhar card .
naresh kumar koli
 
Jan 15, 2015

enrollment receipt loss and non receipt of adhar card till date

Sir My name Nikita, D.O.B 22/03/2007, my adhar card enrollment receipt dated 13/7/2013 has been lossed. Intimate enrollment receipt no. on my mobile no. 9858379478 and intimate status of adhar card please.
naresh kumar koli
 
Jan 15, 2015

loss of enrollment receipt and not receipt of adhar card

My name is Naresh and D.O.B 25/01/2007, Distt- Bhilwara, Rajastha PIN Code 311001. My enrollment receipt date 13/07/2013 has been lossed. Reqst Intimate enrollment receipt on our mobile No. 9858379478 and present status of adhar card please
Victor & Alex
 
Jan 13, 2015

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

We had enrolled for Aadhar card on 2/12/14 at Bhikaji Cama Place enrollment centre who is sitting here named Rajan. The details of Aadhar card enrolled numbers are :

2017/91152/02985 dated 02/12/14 at 16:36:48.
Name : Victor Hemrom
Add : B-91, Top Floor, Gali No.4
Krishna Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Still we have not received the same. Kindly advise the reason for delay because complete required documents were submitted.

NOTE THAT AS ABOVE MENTIONED NAMED RAJAN WHO IS SITTING AT ENROLLMENT CENTRE WAS CONTINOUSLY HARRASSED FOR & WAS THREATENING TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION WHEN WE INVERVENE & ASKING THAT WHY SO MUCH TIME YOU ARE TAKEN & WE ARE CONTI... VISITED 4-5 DAYS.

PLEASE HAVE A LOOK SUCH KIND OF SITUATION THEY ARE CREATING FOR EVERY VISITORS.
Victor & Alex
 
Jan 13, 2015

Non Receipt of Aadhar Card- Pls monitor at Enrollment centre

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

We had enrolled for Aadhar card on 2/12/14 at Bhikaji Cama Place enrollment centre who is sitting here named Rajan. The details of Aadhar card enrolled numbers are :

2017/91152/02985 dated 02/12/14 at 16:36:48.
Name : Victor Hemrom
Add : B-91, Top Floor, Gali No.4
Krishna Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Still we have not received the same. Kindly advise the reason for delay because the required all the documents were submitted at the time of enrolment.

NOTE THAT AS ABOVE MENTIONED NAMED RAJAN WHO IS SITTING AT ENROLLMENT CENTRE WAS CONTINOUSLY HARRASSED FOR & WAS THREATENING TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION WHEN WE INVERVENE & ASKING THAT WHY SO MUCH TIME YOU ARE TAKEN & WE ARE CONTI... VISITING SINCE LAST 4-5 DAYS.

PLEASE HAVE A LOOK SUCH KIND OF SITUATION THEY ARE CREATING FOR EVERY VISITORS.
Victor & Alex
 
Jan 13, 2015

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

We had enrolled for Aadhar card on 2/12/14 at Bhikaji Cama Place enrollment centre who is sitting here named Rajan. The details of Aadhar card enrolled numbers are :

2017/91152/02985 dated 02/12/14 at 16:36:48.
Name : Victor Hemrom
Add : B-91, Top Floor, Gali No.4
Krishna Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Still we have not received the same. Kindly advise the reason for delay.

NOTE THAT AS ABOVE MENTIONED NAMED RAJAN WHO IS SITTING AT ENROLLMENT CENTRE WAS CONTINOUSLY HARRASSED FOR & WAS THREATENING TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION WHEN WE INVERVENE & ASKING THAT WHY SO MUCH TIME YOU ARE TAKEN & WE ARE CONTI... VISITING SINCE LAST 4-5 DAYS.

PLEASE HAVE A LOOK SUCH KIND OF SITUATION THEY ARE CREATING FOR EVERY VISITORS.
Sanu Mondal
 
Dec 18, 2014

Non receiving Aadhar card(Urgently required)

Sir,
I am servicing in the Indian Army. It is urgently required in my office of all the No. of Aadhaar card's. The detail's of our AAdhar card is given below.

Non received of Aadhaar card. Our Enrollment no. is 1058/10403/12506 and time is 10:46:59 and date is 19/06/2012.Other one is 1058/10403/12510 and time is 11:01:42 date:-19/06/2012.And last one's Enrollment no. is 1058/10403/12507. and time is 10:49:48 and date is 19/06/2012.

An early requested to you to immediate dispatch our Aadhaar card. Urgently required our Aadhaar card. Pls send our Aadhaar card in our address.

Bimal Mondal
Village : Gombhir Nagar
Post : Ghatal
Dist : Paschim Midnapore
State : West Bengal
Pin : 721212
Mobile No.: 9933684604, 9800300671.
KEKA PAL
 
Dec 15, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF ADHAAR CARD

SUB CASE ID :- 20141126006604
WHY YOU HAVE NOT SENT ME ADHAAR CARD ? YOU ARE GOING ON TELLING ME THAT MY CASE HAS BEEN ASSIGNED TO CONCERNED DEPARTMENT ? HOW LONG WILL I WAIT ? WHY DO NOT YOU RESPONSING AGAINST MY EMAIL TO help@uidai.gov.in ?



KEKA PAL

E NO.- 1058/19644/13853 DATE: - 24/01/2014 TIME : -16/11/30

KENDUA , SURI - II , SURI , BIRBHUM , PIN-731101

SUB CASE ID :- 20141126006604

MOBILE NO. -9434485646
E-MAIL - munmuns83@gmail.com
adarsh97
 
Dec 14, 2014

non receipt of Hard copy of Adhar

Dear Sir ,

My Adhar No. is 829636516133, My name is Adarsh Sharma . I have not received harardd copy of my Adhar C
sarika phatangare
 
Dec 12, 2014

not recievie adhar card

Name:Anita Bhaskar Phatangare
Add: nasik city
maharashtra
Mob no:8007437363
Email id:psarika7788@gmail.com
Kannan.V.P
 
Dec 11, 2014

non-receipt of aadhar card

I have applied aadhar card and get receipt. My wife, mother and myself applied on the same day. However both of them get it except myself. Therefore kindly arrange to issue my aadhar card immediately.
V.P.Kannan
263/29, Pillayar koil Street,
Senthil Nagar,
Somanur Post,
Coimbatore - 641 668.
Ajoy Kumar Ghosh
 
Dec 4, 2014

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

We have not yet received aadhar cards against the following enrollment nos.

Enrollment no. Name Date of completion of formalities Time
1111/78901/01192 Ajoy Kumar Ghosh 01/10/2013 12:17
1111/78901/01193 Manjula Ghosh 01/10/2013 12:27
1111/32434/01140 Rekha Mitra 01/10/2013 12:14
1111/78901/01191 Nabanita Ghosh 01/10/2013 12:11
1111/32434/01124 Maloy Kumar Ghosh 30/09/2013 18:26
1111/32434/01125 Subhadip Ghosh 30/09/2013 18:33

My mobile no.and e-mail id are 9836505588 and ajoyghosh_1949@yahoo.com.I have received a message from DM -Adhaar on 07/03/2014 at 04:50:02 PM that the card of SL no 1 is ready for despatch. But till date no card has been received by me.Status is shown "No data is available against the above enrollment nos. Please take necessary action and advise me through mobile/email.
Victor & Alex
 
Nov 28, 2014

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

Dear Sir,
We got registered for Aadhar card on last Nov 2013 & still awaited the same.
We have tried over the complain help line but nothing result is come out evern nobody is bothering to pick the call to respond your querries.

Numners are : 2017/90016/80354 - Alex Hemrom
2017/90016/80353 - Victor Hemrom

Would be appreciate if update the same of above numbers in ID -alvict@gmail.com

Note : If Govt. does not filfil to give the service to consumer why it is compulsory for any Govt. related work.
Helpline is also useless.
Bal Kishan Bali
 
Sep 10, 2014

Non-receipt of Aadhaar Cards by Post

Please be informed that Aadhaar Card of my family members against the following enrollment numbers have not been received, hitherto, though it was made in May, 2013 and September, 2013 about one year ago :-

Enrollment No.
1028/55046/01722 dated 15/05/2013 11:44:09 (Manju Bala (Female) W/o Mr. Rajeev Bali)
1028/55044/30353 dated 06/09/2013 11:31:27 (Priyanshu (Male) S/o Mr. Rajeev Bali)
1028/55066/01964 dated 06/09/2013 11:26:56 (Puneet Bali (Male) S/o Mr. Naveen Bali)
Address of all: 4/265, KHICHRIPUR, DELHI 110-091

While going on “ ON LINE STATUS”, it has been found that the Aadhaar numbers have already been generated.

It would not be out of way to mention that the people who enrolled themselves after our enrollments, they have already received the Aadhaar Card. Please look into it and use your good offices to have delivered Aadhaar Card at the earliest possible under intimation to me at my E-mail ID bk.bali@greenscape-eco.com

Thanks & Regards,

Bal Kishan Bali
Mobile No.98-104-23597
gopi_gim
 
Sep 1, 2014

Non Receipt of Aadhaar Card

We, the entire family has not received the Aadhar Cards till today. It has been came to know through website the following aadhar cards has been enrolled:

Aadhar Card No. 602317492159 of P. Gopinathan Nair
392998980257 of Lathika Gopinathan Nair
746877337635 of Sandhya Nair
265181802687 of Nitya Nair

But till today, almost 8 months has been passed away after preparing the above cards, not received any single card at our residence. Please look into the matter and do the needful & guide us how to get it ? our address is as under: H. No. 8, Plot No. 156,
Ward 4-B, Adipur, Kutch, Gujarat. - 370 205
shaik arshad
 
Aug 30, 2014

syed kursheed

7-181 maseed thotapodili prakasamdt ap
A.R.Ram Mohan
 
Aug 22, 2014

Reg adhar card.

Enrolement No. 1111/50303/49083 dated 21.3.2014.

It has been stated that it has been rejected due to data/ process error. How to get the adhaar card.

Name : A.R.Ram Mohan
Father's name : A.B.Raghavan
Address : 2'C' City Heart,
89, Poosala Gengu street,
Egmore, Chennai 600 008.

Telephone number : 9445621286
e mail : arrammohan51@gmail.com

The information may please be sent early.

Thanking you,
randhir kumar choudhary
 
Jul 25, 2014

not receipt of aadhar card

Dear Sir/ Mam
I enroll my Adhaar card enrollment no. 1171/51010/01074 date 16/11/2012 14:40:27
After two years i have not aadhar card no and not receive till now .
my detail as per acknowledgment is given below
Randhir Kumar Choudhary
s/o shambhu nath choudhary
victoria B104, First floor
omaxe , rudrapur . udham singh nagar (uttrakhand) pin 263153

Can You help us the same ????

Regards
Randhir Kumar
91-9760690360

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN - Nuisance of street dogs
    There are around 10-15 stray dogs behind the koramangala...
    sbbj net banking - sbbj cif number
    I want to cif number a/c no 61165457817
    micromax - Harassment
    Dear Sir/Madam, I don’t have any back up hand set. Who...
    GoJavas courier - paytm courior by gojavas.. worst service
    I have ordered products from paytm on 19th APRIL and...
    MTC bus chennai - Behaviour of Conductor is too worst
    Hi, Monday 27-4-2015 @7.15AM. i was travelling in 95G...
    Airtel - call details
    plz give the outgoing details no 9980956326 this month
    TATA SKY DTH - no signal and no response from tatasky team
    Worst service from tata sky and no response from 26 days.
    Airtel - balance deduction
    my airtel mobile no is 9068570000 i recharged for rs 500...
    Airtel DTH Complaints - Customer ID online registration - very urgent - airtel dth
    my id is 3016597542 name rishi bansal 09814005539. my dth...
    Atm card state Bank of India - Not delivered yet
    My atm card is not delivered till now. My speed post no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username