Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Northern Railway -DRM Office New Delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Northern Railway -DRM Office New Delhi

devesh agarwal
 
Apr 17, 2014

for penshion payment order

Sir mera name rekha Gupta hai mere pati 12 april 2010 se missing hai. Jinka naam sh Surender kumar s/0 Shri jugal Kishore hai. aapke ek employee mr v k Batra jo accounts dept main working hai ke dwara kafi pareshan kiya ja raha hai pehle to unhone mujhe mere pati ke provident fund or gratuty ke liye 2 saal,tak chakkar lagwaye or ab wahi haal ab penshion payment order ke liye kar rahe hai wo mujhe kisi bhi baat ka sahi jawab nahi dete hai aapse anurodh hai ki is par aap uchit karwao karein penshion na milne ke karan mujhe kafi pareshani ho rahi hai aapki bahut kripa hogi .
. rekha Gupta w/o sh Surender kumar
Murliprasad Saini
 
Mar 30, 2014

C.H.I. manmohan meena not proper duty

kabhi duty per nahi milte na office main na hi staff sewer band hai complaint bhi nahi likhte office main lock rahata hai div.hospital near peeli kothi check any time
Murliprasad Saini
 
Mar 30, 2014

kudedan & safai na hona

D.R.P.line near peeli kothi naya bazar old delhi main puri colony sewar line or kudedan ki safai nahi hoti CHI.manmohan meena kabhi visit bhi nahi karte sare sewer band hai or kudedan 6month se khali nahi hue
rammeerut
 
Mar 18, 2014

railway employee duara railway colony mai gali gloj and colony walo ko paresan karna

sir,
mera naam Ram singh hai and mai railway colony meerut cantt mai rahta hu. mai ss ke under mai gateman ki post per hu. sir ek pointsman Gabber singh sarab pe kar colony mai gandi gandi gali deta hai jis karan se colony wale paresan hai.
app se request hai ke iss pointsman apki taraf se samjaya jaye.
yours
Ram Singh and all colony peoples
vicky 123
 
Feb 24, 2014

authorized possession at railway quarters

Dear Sir
मेरा नाम मुकेश कुमार त्रिपाठी है में ४३२५ रेलवे कॉलोनी मोरी गेट डेल्ही ११०००६ में रहता हु सर में आपको बताना चाहता हु कि कुछ आसमाजिक लोग गैर क़ानूनी ढंग से रेलवे क्वाटर्स पर कब्ज़ा कर रखा है रेलवे क्रमचारी अगर कुछ कहता है तो जान से मारने कि धमकी देते है और अजीब अजीब तरह के कैमिकल इस्तेमाल करते है और डेल्ही पुलिस भी कोई कार्यवाही नहीं कर रही है आपसे अनुरोध है कि रेलवे पुलिस कि सहायता से आप उस जगह को खली करवाये ताकि रेलवे कर्मचारी सुकून से रह सके
धन्यवाद मुकेश कुमार त्रिपाठी
४३२५ रेलवे कोलोनी
मोरी गेट डेल्ही 110006
KumarPradeep
 
Aug 25, 2013

Denial of booking of motorcycle at ANVT

I had posted a complaint in hard copy addressed to DRM Office Nothern Railway ,New Delhi as well as Divisional Commercial Manager Nothern railway ,on 27 Jun 13.The complaint was sent by speed post(No-ED775146754IN & ED775146745IN).Request for feed back.
FDB
 
May 2, 2013

64055 DAILY DELAY

To Dated : 2nd May, 2013
The DRM
INDIAN RAILWAYS
STATE ENTRY ROAD
N.DELHI - 110001
Subject : Train No. 64055 comes late every day & Tr. No. 64077 has less compartments
Dear Sir
With reference to the above trains all the under signs are MST HOLDERS.
Sir, Several Times we met with the Station Master, Faridabad, but we are not getting the satisfactory response, so we are approaching to you to solve the situation.
Sir, we all are facing tremendous harassment at the station by waiting quarter to one hour for the Train No. 64055 daily. Mostly passengers are working in a private sectors, by reaching late they face daily their bosses. How the nation economy grow if the thousands of men power reaches late daily at their work places. Nation losses HUGE MONEY daily.
It seems that the control is in the hand of NDLS and H. NZM.
While coming from Shakurbasti to Palwal they hold the train to pass the TAJ EXPRESS, while coming back from Palwal they hold the train to pass the Rajdhani, Garibrath, Paschim Express, Karnatka Express, Sampark kranti etc.
The Earlier Train No. 64077 has only 08 general compartments all passengers could not accommodate which is already crowded. Even Agra intercity Tr. No. 14211 and Kosi – Ghaziabad Tr. No. 64901 both the trains starts from their stations are also running late even in these sunny days.
Sir, If the trains delay so much, passengers need water, shed, benches, fans and other public conveniences which are in a bad shape and insufficient nos. to use.
Sir, this is our humble request to you, please see the matter urgently/seriously.
Thanks & Regards
Yours Sincerely
All MST HOLDERS (FARIDABAD)
adey alok
 
Apr 8, 2013

not propers work in colony

sir

mai arun hu our mai apko ye baatna chata hu ki sir ya jo kam thekedar ka kam ho rah hai vo bahut galt hai sara kam galt hai khi kuch ho rah hai our khai kuch sir kam khali unhi logo ka ho rah hai jo paise de rahe hai our jab koi unse bolta to vo khate hai ki jo karna hai karo sir logo bhaut parshan hai plz sir ap kuch karu .

address = Bolck -78 motia bagh rly colony delhi-54
this my phone number =9211600251
sir plz help me .
Achal
 
Jan 15, 2013

About Delaying train

Respected Sir,

Last 3 month se 54419 Delhi-Rewari Passanger delayed chal rahi hai. Isse hum jaise kai daily passenger ko problem ho rahi hai.
54418 (Rewari-Delhi) Delhi Jn. sahi time per pahuchti hai lekin use bapas Rewari ke liye time se nahi chalaya jata ahi. Hum logo ne kai bar complain ki lekin koi fark nahi par raha ahi.
Kindly meri request ko thora urgent me dekhe.
KESAR
 
Oct 27, 2012

RTSA AGENTS

SIR RTSA AGENT NE APNE I CARD DALALO KO KIRAY PAR DE DIYE HE JO BAHUT DHANDALI KAR RAHE HE JIS SE SAHI RTSA WALO KA KAM KARNE ME PARESANI HE
Ashok Sharma
 
Apr 9, 2012

Insult & Penalty on Valid M.S.T.

Northern Railway -DRM Office New Delhi
India,
Delhi
Consumer complaints and reviews about Northern Railway -DRM Office New Delhi
Ashok Sharma
,
Apr 9, 2012
Insult & Penalty on Valid M.S.T.
Dear Sirs,

A long pending since March,2000 & regularly followed complaint of Northern Railway Staff & DRM Office is being attached herewith. It is great surprised that DRM/GM Office has been failed to take disciplinary against all defendants even after finding the complaint genuine and lingering on it for the last twelve years. It is requested to kindly do needful at your end.
Thanks & regards,
Ashok Kr.Sharma
Mob: 9717828133
ask.1971@yahoo.in






ONLINE COMPLAINT
To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A,’Uma Sadan’
Hon’ble Rail Minister, New Kotgaon Colony, Ministry of Railways, Behind Tejab Mill,
Rail Bhawan, Ghaziabad-201 009
E-Mail : cenvigil@nic.in Mobile : 9717828133
Fax : 011-43363233
E-Mail : ask.1971@yahoo.in
Date : 7TH JANUARY,2012
TO :
THE HON'BLE RAIL MINISTER,
GOVT. OF INDIA, RAIL BHAWAN,
NEW DELHI-110 001

REF: LONG PENDING COMPLAINT DT.25/03/2000 & REGULAR CORRESPONDENCE FOR THE LAST 11 YEARS

DEAR SIR,
ITS OVER THE ELEVEN YEARS TO MY COMPLAINT BUT THE SAME REMAINS STILL UNSOLVED.MY FIRST COMPLAINT DT.25/3/2000 SENT TO THE DRM OFFICE & SUBSEQUENT REGULAR CORRESPONDENCE THEREAFTER MAY PL. BE REFERRED IN THIS REGARD.

This refers to my previous Reminder-V dated 11th August,2011 with regards to remind you about no response even after submission of required documents which were handed over to Mr.Prahlad, CVI Inspector(Indian Railways- Baroda House, New Delhi) during the meeting he had with me on 18th November,2010 at 2.30 P.M. and admitted the facts of the complaint in the presence of my office staff.

During the meeting, the above named officer assured me to give some best solution to my Eleven & half Years old complaint very soon but I regret to state that till date neither that gentleman nor your honourable office has responded me with the action taken in the matter which clearly shows the fearlessness and despotic attitude of the concerned officers.

The negligency & carelessness of these officers is the only reason of this long pending complaint and it seems that you all Govt. Officials/Departments have decided not to respond anymore. I will put my all correspondence of complaint on internet and will spread up all over the world, if the response is not given within Fifteen days from this date. This is for your kind information please.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,
(Ashok Kr. Sharma)
MOB: 9717828133
*ak/- *****








To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Secretary, New Kotgaon Colony,
Directorate of Public Grievances, B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
Govt. of India Cabinet Secretariat, Cell: 09717828133
2nd Floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, E-Mail: ask.1971@yahoo.in
Sansad Marg,
New Delhi -110 001 Date : 24th February,2010

Kind Attn : Mr.M.P.Sajeevan, Under Secretary
Ref : My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
Sub : Request for Investigation of the Case

Dear Sir,

With reference to your letter No.DPG/R/2007/00245, dated 27th January,2010, I would like to clarify point wise as under :-

(1) That it is true that the confronted enquiry was held on 21st July,2000. I again repeated my complaint in writing and Mrs. Chander Kanta, Sr.TCR/NDLS also admitted the facts in writing and she also told that the penalty was imposed on the instructions of Sub-Inspector GRP/RPF & one more TTE who was available at the booth.

(2) That the letter fixing the date as 19th Feb.2001 for further enquiry was deliberately posted very late which could be received to me in the evening of same day and hence I could not attend the same, but there was no need to re-call for further enquiry if the concerned Sr.TCRS had already admitted the charges in writing.

(3) That fixing a further date for enquiry as on 21st Feb.2001 is baseless as how it is possible to send a further letter very immediately just after 2-3 days of the above letter at S.No.2.

(4) That no further date for enquiry/meeting was fixed thereafter and their statement with regards to call me for a further enquiry on 07-03-2001 is totally wrong and fake.

(5) That the alleged Staff Mr.Radha Shyam, Dy.SS/Comml.NDLS never took this case serious. May be he retired from the services but I am sure, he can’t took records along with him. So it’s the legal duty of other officer who has taken over the charge, to sort-out all pending matters on priority basis.

(6) That Mrs.Chander Kanta who issued EFT for Rs.53/- on the instructions of TTE and Inspector GRP/RPF exposed the case very clearly in her own writing on 21st July,2000 but regret her application admitting facts has never been showed & referred by these officials of Indian Railways and the same is still hidden in their records.

(7) That being not-satisfied, the EFT & MST were not submitted by me for refund as the matter was never sorted out because they were failed to trace & point out even the names of the defendants involved in the case.

(8) That when they failed to take any action against the defendants in spite of my repeated requests & regular correspondence, no doubt I approached your honourable DPG Office on 10th May,2007 and not on 09/7/2007 as your honour has mentioned wrongly in your letter under reference. Copies of my Ist two letters dt. 10/5/07 & dt.09/06/07 are enclosed herewith for your ready reference which were sent along with a set of 25 letters of my regular correspondence to the concerned departments. But unfortunately, later someone from your hon’ble office also told me telephonically that they can’t give any solution and revert back to the DRM Office.
Contd’ on page…..2/-


(…….2…..)


(9) That a regular correspondence is still going on in the case, so the question of lapse of seven years does not arise. How can they declare the case as time barred until they sort out the same.

(10) That when no positive response/information received from any department, I approached RTI on 28th April,,2008 (copy enclosed herewith) and no information was provided to me (copy of their letter dt.23/5/2008 enclosed herewith).

(11) That their letters dated 24/10/2008, 07-01-2009 and 28/4/2009 are fake and false I have never received these letters nor any information under RTI.

(12) That in spite of my reminders, I have not received any correspond from your Hon’ble Office(DPG) till date except the above mentioned telephonic call and hence at last on 14th August,2009, I approached the Hon’ble Secretary, Central Vigilance Commission, Satarkata Bhawan, Block,A Complex INA, New Delhi-23 who were kind enough to respond me vide their letter No.726/09/VIG-1/61868, dated 6th November,2009 (copy enclosed herewith). So the question of my observation/comments on your letter dated 4th December,2009 does not arise.

From the above clarification & evidences attached herewith, it is clear that the case is still unsolved and the same has not been time barred due to my regular correspondence & follow-ups. Since, the Hon’ble DRM has deliberately been failed to take any action against the all FOUR DEFENDANTS of Indian Railways in spite of my repeated requests & regular correspondence, I have no option but to approach the Hon’ble Rail Minister, Hon’ble Prime Minister & Hon’ble President of India thereafter for my grievances.

You are therefore, requested to kindly go through my previous correspondence of about 40 pages which I have already sent to your Hon’ble office vide my letter dated 9thJune,2009, attached herewith and some more new evidences referred above so that the reality of the case can come to in your knowledge deeply. You are free to close this unsolved reference in DPG on your own, I can’t insist you to open this reference but I have already mentioned in the very beginning of this case that I will not stop writing till the copies of Charge-Sheets of all Four defendants are not provided to me for my entire satisfaction failing which I will finally meet to the Hon’ble President of India along with all three files of my regular correspondence of past 10 years made since 25th March,2000. This is for your kind information please.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,
AshoKSharma
( Ashok K. Sharma)

Encls : As above

CC TO : Office of the Hon’ble Rail Minister - for information & necessary action pl.
The Central Vigilance Commission, INA, New Delhi
The G.M.Indian Railways, Baroda House, New Delhi.
The DRM, Indian Railways, New Delhi










REMINDER

To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Secretary, New Kotgaon Colony,
Central Vigilance Commission, B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
Satarkata Bhawan, Block-A, Cell: 09717828133
GPO Complex, I N A,
New Delhi-110 023 Date : 11th Sep,2009



Ref : My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
Sub : Request for Investigation of the Case


Dear Sir,

I would like to invite your kind attention to my previous letter dated 14th August,2009 (copy enclosed herewith) sent to you along with a copy of my complaint dated 25th March,2000 and copies of correspondence made with the Hon’nble Office of the Divisional Rail Manager, New Delhi.

Since I have not still been responded by your Hon’ble office, I humbly request you to kindly take immediate necessary action in the matter and forward me a copy of the charge-sheets of the defendants for my entire satisfaction. Your co-operation and early action will be highly appreciated in this regard.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,



(Ashok K. Sharma )


Encls : Copy of my previous letter dt. 14/8/2009.
CC to : The Divisional Rail l Manager, New Delhi- for information pl.

*ak/- *****











To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Secretary, New Kotgaon Colony,
Central Vigilance Commission, B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
Satarkata Bhawan, Block-A, Cell: 09717828133
GPO Complex, I N A,
New Delhi-110 023 Date : 14th Augustl,2009




Ref : My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
Sub : Request for Investigation of the Case

Dear Sir,

You would be kind enough to know the fact of my complaint under reference (copy enclosed herewith) which I lodged with the Hon’ble DRM, Northern Railways, New Delhi against their Four corrupted personnel/officials who deliberately harassed, beaten and insulted me at the public place and penalized with an amount of Rs.53/- by showing me without ticket on their Challan even in the presence of my valid MST.

Although the facts were admitted by one of the defendants, Mrs. Chandrakantaji in writing during the confronted enquiry held at the Hon’ble office of the DRM but it is regretted that they have still not taken any action against the defendants in spite of my repeated requests as well reminders.

As it is over a long period of Nine & Half Years, the Railways Administration has still been failed to take any disciplinary action against the all Four defendants who had deliberately physically assaulted & insulted me at the public place and charged Rs.53/- forcibly without any valid reason, I humbly request you to kindly take immediate necessary action in the matter and forward me a copy of the charge-sheets of respective defendants for my entire satisfaction. Your co-operation and early action will be highly appreciated in this regard.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,


(Ashok K. Sharma )

Encls : Copy of my complaint & latest correspondence.

CC to : The Divisional Rail l Manager, New Delhi- for information pl.

*ak/- *****









To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Secretary, New Kotgaon Colony,
Right To Information B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
DRM Office, Cell: 09213146285
Northern Railways,
New Delhi-110 001 Date : 28th April,2008



Ref : My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
Sub : Request for the summary & Charge-Sheet /penalty imposed on the defendants in the Case


Dear Sir,

This refers to my earlier letter dated 5th February,2008 addressed to the Directorate of Public Grievances (Cabinet Secretariat) New Delhi with a copy to the Hon’ble Rail Minister, The General Manager (Baroda House) and The D.R.M., New Delhi (copy enclosed for ready reference).

It is over a long period of Eight Years, the Railways Administration is still failed to take any disciplinary action against the all Four defendants who had deliberately physically assaulted & insulted me at the public place and charged Rs.53/- forcibly without any valid reason. They had forcibly declared me as without ticket even on the availability of my valid MST.(Copy enclosed herewith) as the facts were admitted by one of defendants Mrs.Kanta during the confronted enquiry held at the Hon’ble office of DRM, New Delhi.

As I have still not been forwarded the summary & Charge-Sheets of the defendants, I am enclosing herewith a Indian Postal Order No.64E – 476114, dated 9th April,2008 being the legal charges of the RTI under RTI Act, and I request your honour to send me the summary and copies of the charge-sheets of the defendants immediately for my entire satisfaction and necessary action thereafter.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,


(Ashok K. Sharma )


Encls : As above


CC to : The General Manager, Baroda House, New Delhi- for information pl.


*ak/- *****













To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Secretary, New Kotgaon Colony,
Office of the Hon’ble Rail Minister, B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
Ministry of Railways, Cell: 09717828133 Rail Bhawan
New Delhi-110 001 Date : 11th May,2009



Ref : My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
Sub : Request for Disciplinary Action to be taken against Defendants


Dear Sir,

I very much regret to bring to your kind notice that in spite of my repeated requests as well as reminders to the Hon’ble Office of DRM, New Delhi & copies to the Hon’ble office of G.M. Northern Railways, Baroda House, New Delhi, I have still not been responded with the disciplinary actions taken against all FOUR DEFENDANTS, involved the case.

Beside the above, I have also requested the Information Officer RTI to provide me their respective charge-sheets for which I have already sent them an Indian Postal Order for Rs.10/- bearing No.64E – 476114, dated 9th April,2008 being the payment of Legal Charges under RTI Act,2005.

I am surprised and failed to understand as to why Hon’ble DRM & GM Railways are so silent over the matter for the past NINE YEARS even after they have admitted the facts of the case in writing.

I therefore, request your honour to ask the concerned officers about the brief summary of this case and take immediate action against the all FOUR DEFENDANTS who had deliberately slapped, assaulted, threatened & insulted me at the Public Place.

Thanking you,
Sincerely yours,


( Ashok K. Sharma )

Encls : copy of my previous reminder-IV dt. 31.3.09 sent to the Secretary, RTI, DRM Office, New Delhi

CC to : - The General Manager, Baroda House, New Delhi - for information pl.
- The D R M, Northern Railways, New Delhi – with the request to provide my all correspondence since March,2000, to Hon’ble
Office of the Rail Minister for necessary action.
- The Secretary, RTI, New Delhi – for information.
- Daily Newspapers - Hindi & English.
- Electronic Media –TV Channels


*ak/- *****





To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Secretary, REMINDER-iV New Kotgaon Colony,
Right To Information B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
DRM Office, Cell: 09717828133
Northern Railways,
New Delhi-110 001 Date : 25th March,2009
25 ekpZ vkrk gS tc tc --------
Ref : My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
Sub : Request for the summary & Charge-Sheet /penalty imposed on the defendants in the Case

Dear Sir,

This refers to my earlier letter dated 28th April,2008 (copy enclosed herewith) sent to you along with an Indian Postal Order for Rs.10/- bearing No.64E – 476114, dated 9th April,2008 being the payment of Legal Charges under RTI Act,2005 for obtaining of summary & copies of Charge-Sheets of ALL FOUR DEFENDANTS involved in the case and subsequent my recent reminder dated 10th December,2008 addressed to your Hon’ble Office requesting & reminding you to send me the summary of action taken against all four defendants under RTI Act,2005.

It is again over three months to my above reminder and approx. one year to Postal Order sent for obtaining the summary of the case as well as the copies of Charge-Sheets of the defendants against whom Hon’ble DRM has already taken the action I regret to inform you that till date neither I have received the above summary & Charge sheets of the defendants nor any response from your end.

As it is passed a long period of Nine Years to my complaint under reference , it seems that the Railway Administration is still failed to take any disciplinary action against the all Four defendants who had deliberately physically assaulted & insulted me at the public place and charged Rs.53/- forcibly without any valid reason. They had forcibly declared me as without ticket passenger even after my repeated requests and showing valid MST. Soon after the facts were also admitted by one of defendants Mrs.Kanta in writing during the confronted enquiry held at the Hon’ble office of the DRM, New Delhi.

Since I have still not been favoured with the summary & Charge-Sheets of the defendants, I fail to understand as to why unnecessary delay is being made in this regard and therefore, I once again request your honour to send me the summary and copies of the charge-sheets of the defendants immediately for my entire satisfaction and necessary refund etc. thereafter. This may please also be noted that my file containing all correspondence from the very beginning of the case is now ready for display through Internet and the same would be E-mailed and displayed on Website to all Govt. Offices/departments, ministries , VIPs and Medias, if the required summary is not provided within TEN DAYS from the date of this request.

Thanking you,
Sincerely yours,


( Ashok K. Sharma )

Encls : As above

CC to : The General Manager, Baroda House, New Delhi- for information pl.

*ak/- *****



To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Secretary, New Kotgaon Colony,
Right To Information B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
DRM Office, Cell: 09717828133
Northern Railways,
New Delhi-110 001 Date : 10th Decemberl,2008



yxHkx ukS lky ls yxkrkj i=kpkj ds ckn Hkh f’kdk;r T;ksa dh R;kasaA
vkj-Vh-vkbZ-,DV dh /kfTt;kWa mM+kbZ Hkkjrh; jsy iz’kklu us A
vf/kfu;e dh [kqydj voKk@vogsyuk dh ofjIB e.My jsy izcU/kd(okf.kT;)usA
Ref : My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
Sub : Request for the summary & Charge-Sheet /penalty imposed on the defendants in the Case

Dear Sir,

This refers to my earlier letter dated 28th April,2008 (copy enclosed herewith) sent to you along with an Indian Postal Order for Rs.10/- bearing No.64E – 476114, dated 9th April,2008 being the payment of Legal Charges under RTI Act,2005 for obtaining of summary & copies of Charge-Sheets of ALL FOUR DEFENDANTS involved in the case and subsequent my reminder dated 16th August,2008 addressed to the Sr. Divisional Commercial Manager, DRM Office Northern Railways, New Delhi responding & reminding him to send me the summary of action taken against all four defendants under RTI Act,2005.

It is over a long period of approx. six months to my above letter sent along with a postal order of Rs.10/-, I regret to inform you that till date neither I have received the above summary & Charge sheets of the defendants nor any response from your end.

As it is passed a long period of approx. Nine Years to my complaint under reference , it seems that the Railway Administration is still failed to take any disciplinary action against the all Four defendants who had deliberately physically assaulted & insulted me at the public place and charged Rs.53/- forcibly without any valid reason. They had forcibly declared me as without ticket passenger even after my repeated requests and showing valid MST. Soon after the facts were also admitted by one of defendants Mrs.Kanta in writing during the confronted enquiry held at the Hon’ble office of DRM, New Delhi.

As I have still not been forwarded the summary & Charge-Sheets of the defendants, I fail to understand as to why unnecessary delay is being made in this regard and therefore, I once again request your honour to send me the summary and copies of the charge-sheets of the defendants immediately for my entire satisfaction and necessary refund /action thereafter.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,


( Ashok K. Sharma )

Encls : As above

CC to : The General Manager, Baroda House, New Delhi- for information pl.
The Divisional Rail Manager, New Delhi
The Sr. Divisional Commercial Manager, DRM Office, New Delhi
Total T.V. Channel, New Delhi - for information and necessary action.

*ak/- *****






To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Sr.Divisional Comml. Manager, New Kotgaon Colony,
Northern Railway, B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
DRM Office, Cell: 09717828133
State Entry Road,
New Delhi-110 001 Date : 16th August,2008


Ref : Your letter No.13CT/46-DA/2000(Loose) Dt.07/06/2008
My Complaint Dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
SUB : DISOBEDIENCE OF R T I ACT,2005


Dear Sir,

This refers to your letter under reference posted by Speed Post on 12th June,2008 and reached to me on 20th June,2008. I am equally very sad by the death of Smt. Chandrakanta, Sr.TCR/NDLS and pray to Almighty God to give peace to her sacred eternal soul in His lotus feet and courage to her family left behind to bear this unbearable sorrow.

The contents of your above letter clearly indicates that you are telling a White Lie and have nothing to provide to me as the Hon’ble DRM Office has failed to take the disciplinary action against any defendants. What’s a surprise, you are declaring the matter time barred by disobeying the R T I Act, 2005 which is a new offence, you Senior Officers of Railways are going to commit. Can I ask you, how it is time-barred? Can you explain me the meaning of Time-Barred? Under which Act of Constitution of India It is mentioned that instead of taking action on the complaint of a consumer, matter should be delayed deliberately for such a long period of 8 or 9 years and the same should be declared as Time-Barred lateron.

I am very much surprised & failed to understand, what you Senior Authorities are doing by writing such type of dishonoured, base-less & Controversy letters. Why don’t you admit that you have still not taken any action against the all Four Defendants and trying to give me false assurances only. Para No.4 of my previous letter dated 16th June,2008 clearly shows the reasons for not being of matter Time-barred which may please read again very carefully.

Therefore, keeping in mind the bad-results of disobedience of RTI Act, kindly take immediate action in the matter and provide me the copies of their respective Charge-Sheets for my entire satisfaction and claim of refund thereafter failing which I would have no option but to highlight the negligency of you Senior Authorities before the Hon’ble Consumer Forum , Media & General Public. This is for your kind information please.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,


(Ashok K. Sharma)


*ak/- *****




To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A, ‘Uma Sadan’
The Sr.Divisional Comml.Manager, New Kotgaon Colony,
Northern Railway, B/h Tejab Mill, Ghaziabad-9(UP)
DRM Office, Cell: 09213146285
State Entry Road,
New Delhi-110 001 Date : 16th June,2008

Ref : Your letter No.13CT/46-DA/2000(Loose) Dt.23/05/2008
My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence
Sub : Request for the summary of Disciplinary Actions under RTI Act,2005

Dear Sir,

I am in receipt of your letter under reference which is totally wrong and baseless. I am very much surprised to note the contents of your above letter and would like to state as follows:-

(1) That instead of your FOUR STAFF(offenders) who are entirely involved in the case, you have admitted that only ONE STAFF Smt. Chandrakanta, Sr.TCR is found involved and she has already been taken disciplinary action accordingly. But very surprisingly, perhaps you are not aware that Mrs. Chandrakanta Sr.TCR has also admitted in writing during the First Confronted Enquiry held in the Hon’ble Office of DRM that she had issued me Challan of Rs.53/- on blind faith of Sub-Inspector & Ticket Collector only, who were available at GRP Booth of New Delhi Rly Station at Platform No.1 and she did not see my valid MST, than how can you say that no other staff was involved in the case.

(2) That as you have stated that Mrs. Chandrakanta Sr.TCR has already taken up under disciplinary action and punished accordingly, than what’s the problem with you in providing me a copy of disciplinary action taken against her as it is required by a consumer under the RTI Act,2005.

(3) That with regards to the matter of GRP staff involved in the case, it’s a matter of great surprised that you could decide today only after wasting a long period of 8 years that this matter entirely pertains to Police Authorities, which is nothing except your negligency & false statements and it clearly indicates that no action against any defendants has been taken by the Hon’ble DRM office and you all were trying to keep me in dark by giving false assurances only.

In addition, I don’t know whether the matter pertains to Hon’ble DCP(Crime) or not, only thing which I would mention here is that that I was badly insulted & physically assaulted by these offenders Railway at New Delhi Railway Station only, so the sole responsibility of it entirely goes to the Hon’ble DRM only. If it was out of his control, he should immediately clear the picture to enable me to approach the concerned authority. Today, when I have asked for the summary of the action taken against the all FOUR Offenders who were entirely involved in the case, than only, you could justify that this matter belongs to the Hon’ble DCP (Crime) which is totally wrong & baseless and nothing but to try to give a turn to the matter.

(4) That with regards to the matter being time-barred, I am very much surprised and fail to understand as to how the matter can be time-barred until the Hon’ble DRM refunds/settles my claims by taking disciplinary action against all FOUR Offenders and provides me the copies of their respective charge-sheets. One side you say that the records are not available due to being time-barred and soon after in the next para you have mentioned that the same can be had from the office of the Hon’ble DCP(Crime & Rly) which is controversy in itself. Perhaps, you are not aware that my correspondence in this matter is regular since March,2000 and in the very beginning of the case, I have mentioned that I will not stop my correspondence till the all FOUR Offenders are taken under disciplinary action and copies of their respective Charge-Sheets are provided for my entire satisfaction.

Under the RTI Act,2005, I therefore, once again request you to kindly provide me the summary of disciplinary actions taken against the all Four offenders for my entire satisfaction and to claim the refunds accordingly.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,


(Ashok K. Sharma )

Encls : As above

*ak/- *****





TOP MOST URGENT REMINDER-V
To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A,’Uma Sadan’
Hon’ble Central Vigilance Commission, New Kotgaon Colony, Satarkata Bhawan, G.P.O. Complex, Behind Tejab Mill,
Block-A, INA, New Delhi-110 023 Ghaziabad-201 009
E-Mail : cenvigil@nic.in Mobile : 9717828133
Fax : 011-43363233
E-Mail : ask.1971@yahoo.in
Date : 11th August,2011


Kind Attn : Mr.S.K.Gwaliya, Section Officer
Sub: My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence

Dear Sir,

This refers to my previous Reminder-V dated 28th April,2011 with regards to remind you about no response even after submission of required documents which were handed over to Mr.Prahlad, CVI Inspector(Indian Railways- Baroda House, New Delhi) during the meeting he had with me on 18th November,2010 at 2.30 P.M. and admitted the facts of the complaint in the presence of my office staff.

During the meeting, the above named officer assured me to give some best solution to my Eleven & half Years old complaint very soon but I regret to state that till date neither that gentleman nor your honourable office has responded me with the action taken in the matter which clearly shows the fearlessness and despotic attitude of the concerned officers.

The negligency & carelessness of these officers is the only reason of this long pending complaint and it seems that you all Govt. Officials/Departments have decided not to respond anymore. I will put my all correspondence of complaint on internet and will spread up all over the world, if the response is not given within Fifteen days from this date. This is for your kind information please.


Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,
AshoKSharma
(Ashok Kr. Sharma)

Copy for prior intimation -
To : Hon’ble President of India : Hon’ble P.M. of India.
: Hon’ble President BJP, New Delhi : Hon’ble State Govt. U.P. Lucknow
: Hon’ble Rail Minister, New Delhi : India Against Corruption, Delhi/Gzb.
: The G.M. Northern Railways, Baroda House, New Delhi : The DRM, Northern Railways, New Delhi.
: Mr.S.K.Sharma, President, Dainik Rail Yatri Sangh, Sahibabad & Ghaziabad. : C B I New Delhi
: Total T.V. Channel, Gzb. & New Delhi : Rashtrya Sahara Newspaper, Noida & New Delhi.
: Advocate Mr. A.K.Srivastava & Mr. J.K. Singh, S.C. New Delhi : Mr.Prahlad- Enquiry Inspector (CVI-Baroda House) New Delhi

*ak/- *****




TOP MOST URGENT REMINDER-V
To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A,’Uma Sadan’
Hon’ble Central Vigilance Commission, New Kotgaon Colony, Satarkata Bhawan, G.P.O. Complex, Behind Tejab Mill,
Block-A, INA, New Delhi-110 023 Ghaziabad-201 009
E-Mail : cenvigil@nic.in Mobile : 9717828133
Fax : 011-43363233
E-Mail : ask.1971@yahoo.in
Date : 28th April,2011

Kind Attn : Mr.S.K.Gwaliya, Section Officer
Sub: My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence

Dear Sir,

This refers to my previous reminder-IV dated 5th February,2011 sent to you stating about the submission of required documents handed over to Mr.Prahlad, CVI Inspector(Indian Railways- Baroda House, New Delhi) who had a meeting with me on 18th November,2010 at 2.30 P.M. and admitted the facts of the complaint in the presence of my office staff.

During the meeting, the above named officer assured me to give some best solution to my Eleven Years old complaint very soon but I regret to state that till date neither that gentleman nor your honourable office has responded me with the action taken in the matter which clearly shows the fearlessness and despotic attitude of the concerned officers.

The negligency & carelessness of these officers is the only reason of this long pending complaint which I don’t mind because your delay is also making my case much stronger as that day is not very far when I will make a march to Hon’ble PM Office or Parliament of this country along with my long correspondence, daily passengers and media channels under the flag of “INDIA AGAINST CORRUPTION”. The sole responsibility of any misshapen would be of Hon’ble DRM/GM & Vigilance department only who have been harassing and forcing me to take such an un-fair step in this regard as it is mine, an anti-corrupted activist, who can’t stop throughout the life until the corrupted officers are not punished and penalized.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,
AshoKSharma
(Ashok Kr. Sharma)

Copy for prior intimation -
To : Hon’ble President of India : Hon’ble P.M. of India.
: Hon’ble President BJP, New Delhi : Hon’ble State Govt. U.P. Lucknow
: Hon’ble Rail Minister, New Delhi : India Against Corruption, Delhi/Gzb.
: The G.M. Northern Railways, Baroda House, New Delhi : The DRM, Northern Railways, New Delhi.
: Mr.S.K.Sharma, President, Dainik Rail Yatri Sangh, Sahibabad & Ghaziabad. : C B I New Delhi
: Total T.V. Channel, Gzb. & New Delhi : Rashtrya Sahara Newspaper, Noida & New Delhi.
: Advocate Mr. A.K.Srivastava & Mr. J.K. Singh, S.C. New Delhi : Mr.Prahlad- Enquiry Inspector (CVI-Baroda House) New Delhi
*ak/- *****



TOP MOST URGENT REMINDER-IV
To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A,’Uma Sadan’
Hon’ble Central Vigilance Commission, New Kotgaon Colony, Satarkata Bhawan, G.P.O. Complex, Behind Tejab Mill,
Block-A, INA, New Delhi-110 023 Ghaziabad-201 009
E-Mail : cenvigil@nic.in Mobile : 9717828133
Fax : 011-43363233
E-Mail : ask.1971@yahoo.in
Date : 5th February,2011
Kind Attn : Mr.S.K.Gwaliya, Section Officer
Sub: My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence

Dear Sir,

This refers to your letter No.855/10/Vig.1/99235, dated 19th August,2010 intimating me the status of my complaint and subsequent enquiry made by CVI Inspector-Mr.Prahlad during the meeting held at my Delhi office with him on 18th November,2010 at 2.30 P.M. in the presence of my Office Staff.

The aforesaid Officer-Mr. Prahlad ,required the following documents which were handed over to him alongwith a copy of my previous reminder dated 19th October,2010 (copy enclosed herewith) :-

(1) A copy of my Railway MST valid till 31st March,2000.
(2) A copy of Penalty Challan dt. 25/03/2000. for Rs.53/-,
(3) A copy of my First Complaint dated 25/03/2000.
(4) A copy of DRM’s letter No.13-CT/46-DA/2000, dt.20.10.2000 admitting the facts and stating action has been taken against defendants.

During the meeting, your above named officer assured me to give some best solution to my Eleven Years old complaint very soon but I regret to state that till date that gentleman neither sorted out the matter nor responded me with the action being taken in this regard.

The negligency & carelessness of these officers is the only and well known reason of this long pending complaint which I don’t mind because your delay is also making my case much stronger and that day is not very far when I would make a sudden march to Hon’ble PM Office or Parliament of this country alongwith my long correspondence, daily passengers and media channels. The sole responsibility of any misshapen would be of Hon’ble DRM/GM & Vigilance department only who have been harassing and forcing me to take such an un-fair step in this regard.

This is for your kind prior information please.

Thanking you,
Sincerely yours,
AshoKSharma
(Ashok Kr. Sharma)

Copy for prior intimation -
To : Hon’ble President of India : Hon’ble P.M. of India.
: Hon’ble President Congress(I) New Delhi : Hon’ble President BJP, New Delhi
: Hon’ble State Govt. U.P. Lucknow : Hon’ble Rail Minister, New Delhi
: The G.M. Northern Railways, Baroda House, New Delhi : The DRM, Northern Railways, New Delhi.
: Mr.S.K.Sharma, President, Dainik Rail Yatri Sangh, Sahibabad & Ghaziabad. : C B I New Delhi
: Total T.V. Channel, Gzb. & New Delhi : Rashtrya Sahara Newspaper, Noida & New Delhi.
: Advocate Mr. A.K.Srivastava & Mr. J.K. Singh, S.C. New Delhi : Mr.Prahlad- Enquiry Inspector (CVI-Baroda House) New Delhi
*ak/- *****






TOP MOST URGENT
To, ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
232/25A,’Uma Sadan’
Hon’ble Central Vigilance Commission, New Kotgaon Colony, Satarkata Bhawan, G.P.O. Complex, Behind Tejab Mill,
Block-A, INA, New Delhi-110 023 Ghaziabad-201 009
E-Mail : cenvigil@nic.in Mobile : 9717828133
Fax : 011-43363233
E-Mail : ask.1971@yahoo.in
Date : 19th October,2010
Kind Attn : Mr.S.K.Gwaliya, Section Officer
Sub: My Complaint dt. 25th March,2000 & subsequent regular correspondence

Dear Sir,

Thanks for your letter No.855/10/Vig.1/99235, dated 19th August,2010 intimating me the status of my complaint and action being taken over the it by the concerned authorities.

I am regretted and failed to understand as how long such a genuine complaint will take in reaching its’ final destination i.e. providing me the copies of charge sheets of the defendants of Indian Railways who had deliberately assaulted, threatened slapped and insulted me at the Public Place and charged illegally by imposing a penalty of Without Ticket. The facts of the case were admitted by the Hon’ble DRM New Delhi who informed me in writing with the action taken against their staff involved in the case.

It is over TEN YEARS to this complaint but very surprisingly it is still unsolved and the departments where I have approached are doing nothing except delaying it unnecessarily. Perhaps, they are waiting for the last day of my life which will also take place anytime either in front of Hon’ble Office of the Prime Minister or Hon’ble Office of the President of India along with the all correspondence of thousands pages made by me to the different departments of Government of India as I have lost my all hopes in this regard.

As the humanity & justices are no more in my Great India, I have no moral right to live in such a totally corrupted and unhealthy atmosphere that’s why a respected death is better than the insulted life. This is for your kind prior information please.

Thanking you,
Sincerely yours,
AshoKSharma
(Ashok Kr. Sharma)

Copy for prior intimation -
To : Hon’ble President of India : Hon’ble P.M. of India.
: Hon’ble President Congress(I) New Delhi : Hon’ble President BJP, New Delhi
: Hon’ble State Govt. U.P. Lucknow : Hon’ble Rail Minister, New Delhi
: The G.M. Northern Railways, Baroda House, New Delhi : The DRM, Northern Railways, New Delhi.
: Mr.S.K.Sharma, President, Dainik Rail Yatri Sangh, Sahibabad & Ghaziabad. : C B I New Delhi
: Total T.V. Channel, Gzb. & New Delhi : Rashtrya Sahara Newspaper, Noida & New Delhi.
: Advocate Mr. A.k.Srivastava & Mr. J.K. Singh, S.C. New Delhi
*ak/- *****








BY REGISTERED POST A/D
(Receipt No.0790/30-3-2000)
To, From :
The Divisional Rail Manager, Ashok Kumar Sharma
Northern Railway, 232/25A ‘Uma Sadan’
New Delhi Railway Station, New Kotgaon Colony,
New Delhi-110 001 Opp: Tejab Mills,
Ghaziabad-201 009 (U.P)
Date: 25/03/2000
SUB : PENALTY OF Rs.53/- IMPOSED FORCIBLY AGAINST VALID M.S.T.
Dear Sir,
I would like to bring to your kind notice as under :-
(1) That as usual at about 10.10 a.m. when I was going to my office and passing through the short-cut-way leads to S.N.Marg via Electric Yard Ajmeri Gate from Railway Station, as a number of peoples working in private sector at S.N.Marg, Ajmeri Gate, Chawri Bazar, Nai Sarak etc. pass daily through this short-cut-way, I stopped and caught by GRP constable near washing line.
(2) That I was told by that constable that passing is not allowed through this way, you will have to pay penalty upto Rs.500/- to Railway, better you give me Rs.100/-. Although, I accepted my fault and requested for mercy but denied to pay any penalty without any Railway Receipts/Challans.
(3) That that constable threatened me with threatening to put me in the case of bomb and insulted me with Tamacha on my cheeks, abused using very dirty words and brought me on GRP Booth at Platform No.1.
(4) That a number of times constable demanded Rs.100/- on the way to GRP Booth but I completely denied to pay to him and told that I am ready to pay the penalty, if any, against Railway Challans/Receipts only.
(5) That on the GRP booth at platform No.1, I found same behavior, one Inspector, one lady police and one T.C. were there. Lady police was kind enough but very surprisingly the inspector and T.C. also demanded penalty for Rs.100/- without any challan/receipt. I asked them to tell me against which offence they are imposing this penalty on me?
(6) That since they had no any valid reasons for penalty, the inspector shouted in the same wording of that constable, ‘PAY MONEY, DON’T DO ARGUMENTS’ and also threatened me to put into prison in the case of Bomb and ordered that constable to insult and put me inside and I was again insulted by that constable with Tamachas & Ghunsas, T.C. taken my M.S.T. valid upto 31st March,2000.(copy enclosed herewith).
(7) That when I completely denied to pay penalty without any challan/receipts, the T.C.called another Lady- TTE to issue a penalty receipt of Rs.53/- without stating my name and assigning any reasons. I paid Rs.53/- and got my MST back & Receipt No.458827 (copy is enclosed herewith) without assigning any valid reasons.
(8) That I am not able to understand as to why this very insulted proceedings have taken in the case of a Daily-Passenger while he is showing his RAILWAY M.S.T. PASS without any objection.
(9) That I am very much surprised to see that activities of GRP/Indian Railways Security that a man who is posted for security of Railway Lines is so greedy & fraud and the same can be very harmful as well as the cause of fatal accidents in railways. In this connection I would like to have your comments on the followings :--
(A) How it is not very easy to a militant to enter in your secret areas on payment of such amounts to your greedy and corrupt/fraud securities?
(B) How the RAILWAY M.S.T.PASS is nothing except definition as follows :-
RAILWAY M.S.T. PASS :
R = Rishwat M = Mujhe
A = Allowed S = Sou
I = In T = Thama
L = Leading P = Policeman
W= with A = And
A = Ajmerigate S = Security
Y = Yard S = Said
“RISHWAT ALLOWED IN LEADING WITH AJMERIGATE YARD, MUJHE SOU THAMA, POLICEMAN AND SECURITY SAID.”
Under the facts noted above, your honour is requested to please let me know as to why disciplinary action should not be taken against your GRP & T.C./TTE who have unnecessary and deliberately insulted me and the reason of penalty imposed without assigning any valid reasons. If there are no valid reasons, please refund above amount to me and suspension order may please be passed on to your personnels involved in the case alongwith a copy of their charge-sheets to me. In case I do not receive your clarification/reply within a period of TEN DAYS from this date, I will be forced to take-up this matter in the Hon’ble Court with a copy to Hon’ble Prime-Minister, Railway Minister and news papers, Union of Daily Passengers etc. on your cost and expenses.
Thanking you,
Sincerely yours,
sd/-
(ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA)
GHAZIABAD (U.P)
Encls: Copy of My MST valid upto 31st March,2000 alongwith
copy of Railway Penalty Receipt No.458827 for Rs.53.
Ashok Sharma
 
Apr 9, 2012

Insult & Penalty on Valid M.S.T.

Dear Sirs,

A long pending since March,2000 & regularly followed complaint of Northern Railway Staff & DRM Office is being attached herewith. It is great surprised that DRM/GM Office has been failed to take disciplinary against all defendants a even after finding the complaint genuine and lingering on it for the last more twelve years. It is requested to kindly do needful at your end.
Thanks & regards,
Ashok Kr.Sharma
Mob: 9717828133
ask.1971@yahoo.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CBDT- INCOME TAX - refund adjusted against wrong demand
    m y PAN NO AAVPY5373M NAME -KHIMJI NARSHI YADAV. ...
    Doctor Services - Earning black money and paying no tax
    This is to inform you that Dr. Shailaja Pokhriyal ,...
    DishTV India Ltd - DEACTIVATED AFTER RECEIPT OF PAYMENTS
    I HAVE DISHTV SUPER SOUTH PLATINUM PACK, RECHARGED EVERY...
    citi financial /two wheeler loan - two whillers noc 2007
    Sir;I am rohit gupta.mera two whiller loan 19-10-2007 ko...
    t24mobile - outgoing barred
    Dear Sir/mam Jai Hind, my name is rajkumar. I am a...
    vashikaran specialists in noida +91-9914703222 - astrology
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    vashikaran guru in india +91-9914703222 - astrology
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    vashikaran specialists in spain +91-9914703222 - astrology
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    vashikaran guru in austria +91-9914703222 - astrology
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username