Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nsdl cra

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about nsdl cra

Dibyedu Paul
 
Aug 9, 2014

reissue of ipin

Sir, I Dibyendu paul, have forget my passward &
'forget passward'
Passward. As a result my pran no has been
blocked. Pran no 110010292534. Please
reissue my ipin in the id dibyendu_paul01@ rediffmail.com.
s.k.chaudhary
 
Jun 2, 2014

Pran Account Blocked

Sir,
My PRAN Account no. 110093215624 has been blocked. You are requested to send a new IPIN to my Email Id (Sudhir16121982@gmail.com )
Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,
Sudhir Kumar
C.V.O Champawat
Vikas Bhawan Champawat
Distt. Champawat
Uttarakhand
ashusaini677@gmail.com
 
May 10, 2014

Forget ipin

Sir,
Myself ASHA NAND working as a state employee PRAN NO.110081005447 has lost my ipin password. So you are requested to send me new ipin on my id { ashusaini677@gmail.com }. Thanking you.
kewal
 
Aug 29, 2013

forget passwprd

sir
myself Mr. Kewal Singh TGT NM ID no. 110031016816 is unable to check my account detail due to forgetton password. kindly advise me and issue new password for smoothly operate my account.
User859364
 
Nov 6, 2012

IPIN AND TPIN

Respected Sir, I (Ravindra kumar) am working in central excise(H) Patna, earlier in UGC, New Delhi. My PRAN no.111000779394. I have applied for Re-issue of the I-PIN & T-Pin through office but till date i am not received. my email -evening47@rediffmail.com and Ph. no.- 8987312690. It is requested plese provide the same immediately.
manke kumar
 
Oct 15, 2012

MY ID PASSWORD BLOCKD

IPIN blocked
Sir,
MyPASSWORD of PRAN(USER ID) no.110010147882 has been blocked. You are requested to send a new IPIN to my Email Id mankegupta@gmail.com)
Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,
MANKE KUMAR
38 TH BN SSB TAWANG
User836601
 
Oct 3, 2012

pran card

sir, i am sri MINTU BHUYAN, working on health & family welfare, govt on assam, i am applying for PRAN 3 or 4 month after, but yet i am not receive my PRAN NO. My phone number is 9401066623, please give me a answer about it. this very impotent for me.
Kamini Painkra
 
Jun 9, 2012

forget passward

i am state govt. emplyee. 2007 m hmne job join ki thi tb s CPF deduction ho rha bt PRAN no.k allotment 2010 nov. m mila.aur nsdl hmri deduct amt. ko nov.2010 se show kr rha h.to kya PRAN no. allotment k phle ki amount hme milegi ya ni aur hm apna passward id bhul gye h .ab tk 2 baar complaint daal chuke h bt aapka koi anwser ni mila plz reply me at fast taki hm apna a/c check kr ske. my email id is kamini_painkra@yahoo.com
vedprakash
 
May 18, 2012

reissue pran card

hello sir,
my name is ved prakash. my pran card no. 111002207746 and i am service in gun carriage factory in jabalpur. i recieve of my pran card yesterday.
in the card in my name in wrong alphabets. and missing number in my house address. details are givin below.

wrong spelling - ued prakash
right spelling - ved prakash

wrong house no.- 154/44
right house no. - 1546/44

i request that correction in my name and my house no. and send my new pran card immidiately
vedprakash
 
May 18, 2012

wrong alphabets in my name and wrong house no.

hello sir,
my name is ved prakash. and i am service in gun carriage factory in jabalpur. i recieve of my pran card yesterday.
in the card in my name in wrong alphabets. and missing number in my house address. details are givin below.

wrong spelling - ued prakash
right spelling - ved prakash

wrong house no.- 154/44
right house no. - 1546/44

i request that correction in my name and my house no. and send my new pran card immidiately.
antriksh
 
Apr 19, 2012

Requires Correction of Name in PRAN card

I am Ujala Goswami. I had applied for the PRAN Card and I received it. But the name in it is wrongly spelled.
I want to cor-rectify it with right name.
My Pran Card number is 110091957629.

Correct Name : Ujala Goswami
In PRAN Card : Vjala Goswami

Please tell me the detail process for correcting it ASAP.
110020438664
 
Apr 14, 2012

reissue PRAN CARD AND I-PIN

sir
Myself bijender kumar ID no.110020638664 is unable to check my PRAN deposit statement in the net,since everytime I sign in my ID no. and password,the note says"your ID/I-Pin is invalid".
i hve already appllied s2 form.to reissue new PRAN CARD AND I-PIN . but seems no result
SKD
 
Apr 13, 2012

To provide new password

Sir,

I, Santosh Kumar posted as inspector in F&S Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi have forgotten password of My PRAN Card, bearing no. 110040449694. It is therefore requested to provide a new password to enable me to use my account as and when need required for the same. The details of my service particulars are as under:
Name : Santosh Kumar; Father's Name: Ramakant Das; Date of birth: 28.11.1978; Date of Joining in the Govt. Service: 02.07.2007. Present Department: Food & Supplies Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, K- Block, Vikash Bhawan, IP Estate, New Delhi-110002. My e-mail ID : skdas78tn@yahoo.in
G.ELGIN MARY
 
Apr 9, 2012

Regarding ID No.

sir
Myself G.ELGIN MARY ID no.110060650638 is unable to check my PRAN deposit statement in the net,since everytime I sign in my ID no. and password,the note says"your ID/I-Pin is invalid". Please help.
Narendra Kumar
 
Mar 23, 2012

TO ADD NOMINEE'S NAME IN PRAN

Sir,
My PRAN is 110071925197. There is no nominee's name in it. Please add nominee's name in PRAN as follows:-

Name of nominee:- Mrs. Narotama Arya
Relation:- Wife
Date of Birth:- 03-March-1973
Percentage Share:-100%

E-Mail:- nkarya70@gmail.com

Yours faithfully,
Narendra kumar
Moitra80
 
Mar 21, 2012

Forgot IPIN Password

Sir,
My IPIN of PRAN no. 110030405428 has been blocked. I forgot the password and attempted more than 5 no. of times in a day. Now, I am in need of a new password to get aware of the present status of my account.

Hence, you are requested to send a new IPIN to my Email Id (anupammaitra@rediffmail.com OR specialanupam@gmail.com)
OR you can send it to my residential address given below:

ANUPAM MAITRA
C/O: NARAYAN CHANDRA MAITRA
VILL: SHANTINAGAR
P.O: ISLAMPUR,
DIST: UTTAR DINAJPUR
WEST BENGAL
PIN: 733202

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

ANUPAM MAITRA
Gopal Kumar
 
Mar 14, 2012

I have lost the pran password

Sir,
My pran kit and password copy have lost by the my parent department Central Railway Mumbai Division. However i demand the pran kit the officer but never received any kit from the officer. It is requested that please you may look in to the matter and issue my pran kit and password and annual statement.

PRAN No.-111000219116
Email- saha.gopalkumar@gmail.com
azad singh
 
Mar 14, 2012

NON WITHDRAWL OF CPF AFTER DISCOUNTINUTION OF AMT

MY CPF A/C NO IS 110090249340 .I DEPOSIT THE AMT TILL DECEMBER 2011BUT NOW I AM IN OLD PENSION SCHEME UNDER RULE CSS 1972 , OF PENSION SCHEME. MY PAO IS AMBALA POSTAL DEPARTMENT PLEASE WITHDRWAL MY ACCTT
ANUPAM MAITRA
 
Mar 7, 2012

IPIN blocked

Sir,
My IPIN of PRAN no. 110030405428 has been blocked. You are requested to send a new IPIN to my Email Id (anupammaitra@rediffmail.com OR moitra.anu@yahoo.in)
Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,

ANUPAM MAITRA
User667053
 
Feb 9, 2012

pran card

Sir I am Mukesh Nigam & my PRAN no. is 110081710815. my I PIN is block, so i request to you please my new I PIN sent my email id (nigammukesh84@gmail. com).
akhtar9814
 
Oct 24, 2011

pran card

SIR, MY NAME ON PRAN CARD IS WRONGLY SPELT. MY CORRECT NAME IS ATAUR REHMAN BUT IT IS WRITTEN ATAUR REMAN ON PRAN CARD. MY PRAN NO IS111001729185. PLEASE RECTIFY MY NAME'S MISTAKE.
THANKS.
User533980
 
Aug 15, 2011

pran card

SIR, MERA PRAN CARD ABHI TAK NAHIN AYA HAI, MY PRAN CARD NO IS111000496915. PLZ ISSUE ME A PRAN CARD.
User525389
 
Aug 5, 2011

pran card

me pran no.501000300898
User525389
 
Aug 5, 2011

pran card

sir,
mera pran card abhi tak nahi mila & us me speling me sudhar kar wana he .
shyam sunder manihar
luharo ka mohalla
marwar mundwa
341026
mob.9983251881
User496812
 
Jul 9, 2011

pran card

Sir,

I hv not yet received my annual statement of account for the year 2010-11 against my PRAN No.110020178153 & PPAN No. 2005104280500002.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    32 inch Toshiba P2305 - Snapdeal
    Dear Mandar Kinikar, Sorry for the inconvenience. This...
    AIRCEL LTD - Not allowing MNP
    We had requested for MNP from Aircel to Airtel and it was...
    Indian Railway - complaintment regarding loss of bag containing important...
    I lost my red and black color back pack school type bag...
    INDIA POST SPEED POST - Not received my passport yet..
    Dear Concern, My Status of passport was set to...
    Gram Panchayat sarpanch - miss use of power
    Dear Sir, VIl.& post-- BERI ...
    348838 - World Cup Int"L Promote Mobile Draw UK
    Dear Sir, I received a text informing me that I have won...
    Reliance Communication - number portability
    HI I HAVE TO COMPLAIN AGAINST RELIANCE FOR NOT PORTING...
    195117 - Amount deducted but not reflect in Mobikwik account
    Dear SirT Today i have mobikwik recharges of rs 25 in...
    Trackon couriers pvt.limited - Lost 2 Blue Ray PS-3 Costly CDS
    This is to bring to your knowledge that I have dispatched...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username