Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

LMANAOBI
 
Jan 16, 2017

PRAN KIt not received

My PPAN is 2015110900100790 , but I am not getiing PRAN KIT yet. Please help me.
Shabahat ali khan
 
Jan 15, 2017

T- pin wrong

Jo call no diya hai use dail kiya or puchne par T-pin (4digit) ka no press kiya bolta hai galat hai...statement bhi aana band ho gaya hai...hamare email id par mail aata hai open karne par password mangta hai .. password dalne par bolta hai galat hai....(paisa bus time se cut jata hai .kya itne hi time se wapas bhi melega ???)))
shailesh kumar sen
 
Jan 14, 2017

Pran card nahi prapt huwa hai

Mera Pran card mughe aaj tak prapt nahi huwa Hai mera joining 13/10/2013 ka hai Pran card mere address par bhejne ki Kripa KARE mera address sector 1 Amarket shop no 102 D bhilai district Durg Chhattisgarh mera Pran nomber 110083080976 hai
MUkeshlal1231
 
Jan 13, 2017

Pran no.not received

I have submit my application form form pran through speed post on 21 December 2016:& until now I not received pran no.
MUkeshlal1231
 
Jan 13, 2017

Pran no.not received

I have not received pran no. I submit my form 21 December .and until now I not received any pran no.through email or sms .my no.is 9419641094
Omprakashy
 
Jan 11, 2017

Pran card not received till now.

I Y.Om Prakash, my Pran.no. is 110000272955.
Pran.no. is 2007500901500028.
Pran card is not received by me till 2017, Jan.
I request please send my pran card.
My phone number is 9849118682.
I am eagerly waiting for my pran card.
28ashok
 
Jan 7, 2017

PRAN card not recieved

Sir I Rajeshwar Vithibaji Giradkar PRA No is 110084514095 state maharasta (PRAN CARD ) has not been raceived .Please send my PRAN CARD with kit at the earlist , My address: 37 Ekmat Nagar ,Shahu Nagar, Mahewad, Besa Road, Nagpur (Maharastra) Pin 440034 Mob No 09823640564
Rajeshadhi
 
Jan 4, 2017

PRAN card not recieved

I have registered in NPS through SBI on 28/07/2016 but up to now i didn't get any information regarding PRAN card . I have contacted NPS customer care through email and the POP many times. i want to know what is the issue. My PRAN number is 111007324844

Thank You

Rajesh
akhilhhv
 
Jan 3, 2017

PRAN

My account is blocked since last 2 month

No support from bank & NPS Care


Pran No 110067324913
Dr.jitender
 
Dec 27, 2016

For not issuing PRAN no.

I have deposited amount on 19 march 2016 bu till today I have not issued any pran no. So plz help me to generate PRAN no. My acknowledgement no. Are: 11607079400020749
And other is 11607079400020788
My mobile no is 9255152195
Ntshema
 
Dec 26, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir,

I am a Police Constable at Karnataka state, Chikkaballapura district named Nataraja G.B. My complaint is that Last 9 years credits money on my PRAN Ac.No. 110060860107, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly.

My Phone No. 9742350323
mrgtilak
 
Dec 23, 2016

i not received pran card,pran kit

My pran no 110050910903
My pran no 2010102328301470
But I do not get my pran card and pran kit so plz help him.
My mob no 9771512647
Babajiparmar
 
Dec 19, 2016

PRAN kit NOT RECEIVED Dear sir,

My.pran no.110077586518. parmar bababhai nagjibhai.india.post.cm034984961in.pl..re.send.mo.9408895890.
fangani school
 
Dec 19, 2016

pran kit not recived

my ppan no is 2012060446810083
i not recived my pran kit
please send me my under address
fangani primary school,
at fangani,
ta-petlad,
dist-anand
gujarat
pin -388450
mo-9898355136
Kaushal Kumar patel
 
Dec 11, 2016

NOT RECEIVED PRANKIT $ PASSWORD , ACCOUNT STETAS NOT GIVE IN MY GMAIL

I am primary teacher at gujarat steta's ta- Dwarka . Dist - devbhoomi Dwarka

NAME - PATEL KAUSHAL KUMAR MANSUKHLAL
PRAN NO - 110037375953
MOBILE NUMBER - 9737363167
GMAIL - KAUSHALKUMARPATEL88@GMAIL.COM
PAN NO - ARRPP4620P
SIR have not received PRANKIT $ PASSWORD And neither my account statement ditels in Gmail

MY PERMANENT ADDRESS :
AT- IJAPURA ( JETHAJI ) POST - JOTANA . DIST - MEHSANA PIN NO - 384421 GUJARAT

MY OFFICE ADDRESS :
BHIMPARA VADI PRIMARY SCHOOL . AT - BHIMPARA . TALUKO - DWARKA , DIST - DEVBHOOMI DWARKA . PIN NO - 361335 , GUJARAT

PLEASE REPLY AND HELP ME


shailesh kumar sen
 
Dec 7, 2016

my pran card is not given me

I am Shailesh Kumar sen my pran nomber is 110083080976 my service is started 13/12/2013 from block education office nawagarh district -Bemetara state-chhatisgarh
a_r_yadav
 
Nov 25, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT GOT

PRAN NO. NOT GOT
PRAN NO. NOT GIVEN
Not get Pran number & prankit
I am ASHOK RAMJITSINH YADAV
I am staff nurse government hospital Gondal dist. Rajkot Gujarat

My PPAN NO. 2016140766400011 is allotment on 30 june 2016.
My pan card no. AAVPY9897J

BUT I NOT GET PRAN NUMBER AND MASSAGE AND ALSO E-MAIL & kit your office.

Plz reply
My mobile no. 9426788250
Gmial. ashokyadav1501@gmail.com
Subhash9597
 
Nov 24, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir,
I am Subhas Rathod and still i didnot get my pran card. Bank says they are not responsible for any kind of issue.
Atal Pension Yojna (APY)
plz help us.

Subhash Rathod
Teh :- Barnagar Dist:- Ujjain (M. P.)
Pin 456771
Mobile:- 9770019910
shailesh n yadav
 
Nov 24, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
Dear sir,

I am a police constable at gujarat state's Amreli district named shaileshbhai yadav. My complain is that Last 3 yrs credits money on my PRAN .No. 110092968205, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly.
xupj25bkm
 
Nov 17, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS BIKRAM KUMAR DAS MOHAPATRA ,LAST YEAR MARCH I ENROLLED MY NAME IN NPS. I GOT THE SMS OF MY PRAN CARD NO BUT TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED THE PRAN KIT.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

MY CONTACT NO IS-9776957537
PRAN NO-110097212800
Sanarita
 
Nov 16, 2016

pran card not received

My name is Sagarika Das and I am a central government employee working since 2012 but I haven't yet received my pran card and pran no.but I am getting regular notifications from nsdlpn regarding value of investment is my NPS account.I also want to know is my account still active as I haven't received any salary since last year due to absent at work.plzzz tell me.m worried
Sanarita
 
Nov 16, 2016

pran card not received

My name is Sagarika Das and I have been working in railway from 2012.but since then I haven't received my pran kit and pran no.but I am getting regular notifications from nsdlpn regarding my value of investments in my nps account .I also wanted to know is my NPS account still active as I have not received any salary since last year due to absent at work...plzzz tell me .m worried
DEBHARRIS
 
Nov 15, 2016

NON-RECEIPT OF PRAN CARD

Sir, my PRAN A/C NO-- 110090279809, BUT I have not got my PRAN CARD yet. Sir plzz help me in this issue.

DEBASIS DAS
DOB-- 22/06/1981
Address-- PLOT NO--3703/6539, AT- PRACHI VIHAR, PALASUNI, P. O- GGP COLONY, BHUBANESWAR
STATE--ODISHA, PIN-- 751025.
Dr.R.K.Singh
 
Nov 12, 2016

Pran kit. Not received

Sir
My pran kit (pran no.110027751365)was dispatched on 2/9/2016 (postal courier no.cm036733816in) to the STO Treasury office Dalsingsarai dist. Samastipur.But it was send back to Mumbai from Samastipur post office.kindly take the necessary action against the postal department and re dispatch my pran kit at same address.
Dr.Rakesh kr singh
Medical officer
PHC vidyapati nazar
Dist. Samastipur
Bihar
Dhrubadas
 
Oct 27, 2016

Pran card not ricevd

Dear sir

I have not received my PRAN crad kit.PRAN Number 110024255676
So i cant able to check my accuont detials.kindly send the PRAN Kit.

My address

Vill-Batiyamari
PO-Baghmara bazar
Dist-Barpeta
Stat-Assam
Pin-781328
Phone-9707177182

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    homebasework.net - Loss Of Data
    Hi everyone, I was doing my work on homebasework daily,...
    Greater Noida Authority - Water wastage
    Hello sir there is a problem of wastage of water in swarn...
    Finance Business - Black Money
    Hi Team, Just want to update you that we need a...
    Krown Dental - Charging my credit card
    I have been charged an amount of $29.29 for no reason. I...
    Mahindra Supe rMarket - Guys with non Paying Incomtax
    Just want to update you that we need a officer to do...
    Airtel 4G - Cannot activate 4G sim
    Sir, i bought One 4G sim, but the signal of my old one...
    airtel mnp - Status unknown for portability
    Hi Team, I had submitted the documents to a airtel...
    We Travel Solo - Services
    I went to kasol on new year eve with Wetravelsol, after...
    Free Charge - failure payment but not refund
    I have used the wallet for movie booking through book my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username