Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

ravisb
 
Aug 29, 2015

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir, i am working in corporation bank gokak,karnataka and i have not received pran kit till now so i request you to mail or text my PRAN details to my email id or mobile number mentioned below..
PRAN NO 110084659881
Email-ravisb9999@gmail.com
Mob no-8867189930
rajeshmbe
 
Aug 25, 2015

Change of Mobile number

Sir,
I am Rajesh Kumar having PRAN number 110013097712, unbale to receive any sms from NSDL. My mobile number is 7206677174. Kindly arrange to make necessary change.
Thanks.
kuldeep0101
 
Aug 14, 2015

Pran Kit not received yet

Respected Sir,
My pension account (PRAN- 110044729768) has been generated as per the SMS received. My Mobile no 9639789278 has also been activated and I have been receiving messages ever since. It says that the PRAN card has been dispatched on 29/04/2015,address of dispatch-(Treasury Office Saharanpur,Collectorate Compound,Saharanpur,Pin No.-247001,U.P,INDIA) by courier Overnight,Airway bill no.-6661743141. which is of no use without the PRAN Kit. Please advice on what to do to receive it / how to proceed otherwise.





Thank you,
RENU
kuldeep.ncr@gmail.com (9639789278)
RUPPRAN86
 
Aug 11, 2015

PRAN Card+kit not received

I Rupa Roy (Dhua) of Birbhum district under Westbengal with PRAN no 501009318488.I have not received my PRAN Kit or Card till date.I did not even get a SMS that PRAN kit was despatched by NSDL through courier. Also they did not deliver the kit at my residential address.Can you please check and resend the PRAN kit at my residential address.My residential address is given below: RUPA ROY(DHUA);W/O -LALAN KRISHNA ROY;VILL+P.O.-TIROGRAM;VIA-PAIKAR;P.S.-MURARAI;DIST-BIRBHUM;STATE-WESTBENGAL;PIN-731221.Mail-roylalankrishna@yahoo.in;Mobile no-9475393696
shwethadolphin
 
Aug 5, 2015

PRAN Card + Kit not received

Respected Sir/ Madam

I Shwetha M employee of RBEI, Bangalore with my pran number is 111004671821. I have not received my PRAN kit or Card till date. I did not even get a SMS that PRAN kit was despatched by NSDL through OVERNITE Courier. Also they didn't deliver the kit/ courier at my residential address till now. Customer service at OVERNITE do not bother to respond our calls. Can you please check and resend the PRAN kit through a different Courier service?

Reg Email:shwethadolphin@gmail.com
Reg Mob No: 9632242868

Thanks & Regards,
Shwetha M
yadav04
 
Aug 5, 2015

pran card not receved

pran no 110050081317 name-sher singh yadav c.r.p.f dob-05081982
msenthilkumar1@gmail.com
 
Jul 21, 2015

PRAN Kit not despatched

Hi,

I have submitted for PRAN, and have not received any information on the PRAN number generated, but I have received the I-PIN and T-PIN delivered,but I have not received the PRAN kit through overnite courier.

Can you please help me out?

NAME : SENTHIL KUMAR MOHAN
Address: 8864, LIG II, AYAPAKKAM TNHB, CHENNAI - 600077.

Thanks
Senthil
sathya314134
 
Jul 17, 2015

lost of pran card

I had lost my pran card
my pran no is 110093140794.
how to apply duplicate card
my email id : sathyabalakrishnan.b@gmail.com
Kondapuramramanjaneyulu
 
Jul 16, 2015

PRAN Not received

Respected Sir

I am K.Ramanjaneyulu . MY PRAN No is 5000 7341 7177
I am not received my card Please Send My Card to This Address

K.Ramanjaneyulu
S/o K.Mastanappa(late)
Dr-1-61
Near RTC Bus Stand
Nallamada(M&P&V)
Anantapur(District)
Pin-515501
Cell:- 9492722533
Sarbjeet Kaur Brar
 
Jul 15, 2015

Change Mobile No

Sir,
My name is Sarbjeet Kaur and my Pran No is 110012171149
i cannot receive any message about my contribution fund, I want to change my mobile no for receive the contribution fund mobile messages
My current Mobile no is 98888-08165, Pls sir help me that is your most kind ness

Thank You
Sarbjeet Kaur
Dhananjay Brahma
 
Jun 29, 2015

User ID, I-PIN and T-PIN Change

My User ID, I-PIN and T-PIN not valid. Kindly help me to change the same please.
madankumawat
 
Jun 29, 2015

not issuing the PRAN NO. and PRAN CARD.

Sir, I have been working in postal department as postman since 8, April, 2011, at S.R.T. Nagar post office new delhi-110055. The NPS share has been deducted every month from my salary, but still the PRAN No. and PRAN CARD is not issue to me. What should I do to get my PRAN No. and PRAN CARD?
Hewoka
 
Jun 23, 2015

PRAN card not received

Sir,I'm serving as a government Teacher in aghunato under SSA and have not received my Pran kits till yet.
haseena aggu
 
Jun 23, 2015

wrongly written so change my husband name as Mabu basha

Sir I am Haseena s my Pran no is 110054012973 I I wrote my husband name wrong Nahaboob basha so correct it as Mabu basha and also changed my mobile no 7411333629 .so I kindly request to change above matter
kiranpatel_ank65
 
Jun 16, 2015

Till date not received receipt number from bank of baroda, where I have submitted NPS application Form dtd.: 13-04-2015.

I have sumitted my registration form on date : 13-04-2015 for NPS at Bank of Baroda, Industrial Estate Branch Ankleshwar, Dist.: Bharuch-(Gujarat), but till today i.e. 16-06-2015
I have not received application Receipt / PRAN Card Number. Please do needful in said matter & please send PRAN Card at my Residence address immediately, Sir.
( Name : KIRANKUMAR DINESHCHANDRA PATEL. At & Po.: SAJOD, PATEL FALIYA, TALUKA : ANKLESHWAR, DISTRICT : BHARUCH, STATE : GUJARAT).
Mob. no. 09328499666. Email ID : kiranpatel_ank65@yahoo.co.in
bhoiteashish
 
Jun 14, 2015

Fraud from CSC

I enrolled for the Pran Card two months ago. The CSC at Katraj - Kondhwa Road dint give me the receipt saying that it would take some time to generate as the Server was not working. Since then i am following up with him but he is not able to give any receipt nor the PRAN No. There is no one to take any complaint regarding this. If anyone have any feedback on this please let me know on bhoiteashish@gmail.com.
debabrata samal
 
Jun 13, 2015

operate my existing nps acct having PRAN NO. 110083287285

Sir,
With due respect i am to inform you that i debabrata samal , an existing nps acct holder having PRAN NO. 110083287285. Now i have joined POSTAL DEPT. So i am issued another pran no. 110034783404 By nsdl.
Therefore i request you to deposit my nps deduction in my old PRAN ACCT NO. 110083287285 For which i shall be highly obliged.

Yours faithfully
Debabrata samal
jitendra kohali
 
Jun 12, 2015

PRAN KIT NOT RECEVIED

req,sir
i am b.krishnam raju my pran no.110080063080 and ppan no.2005102390310201 i have not recevied my pran kit.
kindly dispatch my pran kit at below addres
bathula krishna raju
vill. agapetta,
post, narmeta,
tehsil-narmeta,warangal dist.
andhra pradesh
pin 506167 india
mahendra chauhan
 
Jun 8, 2015

pran kit not received

Dear Sir

I am mahendra chauhan(teacher) My PRAN is 110041766529. I have not received my PRAN Kit, so far. my first joining is 21 sep. 2006 in Block pati, dist barwani, (m.p.)Kindly despatch my PRAN Kit to the below address at the earliest.

adress:-
village koswara
post.mandvi
teh.manavar
dist dhar(mp)
pin code 454335
email adress: ac940030@gmail.com
Davendra Singh
 
May 29, 2015

DESPATCH OF PRAN KIT

Dear Sir

I am Sri Davendra Singh, JAA. My PRAN is 111004708415. I have not received my PRAN Kit, so far. Kindly despatch my PRAN Kit to the below address at the earliest.

Officer Incharge
AFA/ ADMIN
Accounts Department
Headquarters Northern Railway
Baroda House,
New Delhi-110001


Thanking you,


Davendra Singh
Davendra Singh
 
May 29, 2015

DESPATCH OF PRAN KIT

Dear Sir

I am Sri Davendra Singh, JAA. My PRAN is 111004708415. I have not received my PRAN Kit, so far. Kindly despatch my PRAN Kit to the below address at the earliest.

Officer Incharge
AFA/ ADMIN
Accounts Department
Headquarters Northern Railway
Baroda House,
New Delhi-110001


Thanking you,


Da
Meena Kumri
 
May 27, 2015

Not received PRAN kit

Meena Kumari Peon

PRAN No.111004569676

IP47-19312

Respected Sir,
I cannot received PRAN kit dispatched by you at my DTO Office Una Distt. Una Himachal Pradesh till date. Please provide me the information about my PRAN kit. where it is?
Please send my PRAN kit as soon as possible so that the subscrition made soon. Please provide me information my E-Mail ID gsssgondpurbulla@gmail.com or my registered Mobile No.9817881654.
parvez ahmad mir
 
May 21, 2015

recorrection of my mobile no

Sir my name is parvez Ahmad Mir and my pran no is110031065935 .I can not receive any message about my contribution fund. Please reenter my mobile no9622405537that is your most kind ness.
shiv1984si
 
May 19, 2015

Pran kit not received til date

Sir, i join in central government job date-28/01/2010.my p pano-2010109999800006 and pran no-110080939260.but i have not received my pran kit till date. Necessary action please Sir. My mail id-shivsinghmeena84@gmail.com my mobile no9557643039
Harikrishnan S
 
May 18, 2015

Pran Kit not received yet

Respected Sir,
My pension account (PRAN- 110034663747) has been generated on 16/03/2015 as per the SMS received. My Mobile no 9847039896 has also been activated and I have been receiving messages ever since. It says that the PRAN card has been dispatched on 18/03/2015 by courier AWB 6660071530 to my address, and delivered on 25/03/2015. But in truth I am yet to receive any PRAN kit from your agency. No one had called to check on my number in case the courier had any issue finding the place. A few days ago, I have recevied the confidential PIN number in a separate mail -- which is of no use without the PRAN Kit. Please advice on what to do to receive it again / how to proceed otherwise

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Board - Velachery EB electricity problems
    Velachery (Annanagar 1st street) There are frequent power...
    Neema - Complaint against owner of safal shop
    मैं आर के पुरम सेक्टर 8...
    Reliance broadband connection - No internet
    My subscriber id: 325363318495 I am not getting Internet...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - Coca cola winning of $200,000! Haha
    if i really won then why do they need to get my name....
    paytm - recharge amount not adding paytm wallet
    Paytm recharge not success but amount deduction in my...
    Sick dogs - Sick stray dogs
    Sir/ Mam, We want to bring your attention towards our...
    NSDL - Non reciept of pran kit
    i am an state govt employee. My employee id is...
    nfs.gov of nct of delhi - rasncord pending ke sandarbh me
    mera rashn cord pending jari karne ke shamband me- porana...
    MMTS Hyderabad - Different destinated trains from same platforms
    Different destinated trains from same platforms and at the...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost Luggage bag, contains army dresses
    My Brother lost his bag in bangalore rajdhani express,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username