Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

denap
 
Sep 20, 2016

pran kit not receive

Dear sir,

I am a police constable at gujarat state's mehsana district named Modi Mukeshkumar Kanaiyalal. My complain is that Last 4 yrs credits money on my PPAN Ac.No. 2012060446210167, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly


my mo.no.9909056629, mo.no.-8238079353
kanubhai comp
 
Sep 19, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir,

I am a police constable at gujarat state's Amreli district named kanubhai v boricha. My complain is that Last 3 yrs credits money on my PPAN Ac.No. 2013150805900008, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly.

My mo no.8905058747.
kanubhai comp
 
Sep 19, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir,

I am a police constable at gujarat state's Amreli district named kanubhai v boricha. My complain is that Last 3 yrs credits money on my PRAN Ac.No. 2013150805900008, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly.

My mo no.8905058747.
a_r_yadav
 
Sep 17, 2016

PRAN NO. NOT GOT

PRAN NO. NOT GIVEN
Not get Pran number & prankit
I am ASHOK RAMJITSINH YADAV
I am staff nurse government hospital Gondal dist. Rajkot Gujarat

My PPAN NO. 2016140766400011 is allotment on 30 june 2016.
My pan card no. AAVPY9897J

BUT I NOT GET PRAN NUMBER AND MASSAGE AND ALSO E-MAIL & kit your office.

Plz reply
My mobile no. 9426788250
Gmial. ashokyadav1501@gmail.com
pypatil2009
 
Sep 14, 2016

PRAN card

I received two PRAN cards
so i want to close one card
what can be done for this
email : pypatil2009@gmail.com
110047553982
 
Sep 10, 2016

rupee contribution since March-2016

I have received PRAN No.and PRAN KIT . I deduct rupee from my paybill since March -2016 . But in my nps account the figure Shawn 0 /-. (Nil) ... Sir what is the correction ???
My PRAN NO . 110047553982
PPAN NO. 2016060447310108
Ajit73
 
Sep 9, 2016

Inactive pran user

Dear sir

My pran no. Is 110064655234 I am trying to login with the pran but I am not able to login the error shows as user inactive please guide me to active the pran user.
ashokbhai bhikhabhai patel
 
Sep 9, 2016

pran card not receive

Dear sir, Ny name is patel Ashokbhai Bhikhabhai my cpf account start in 2009/10 but till l have been not recieved my prankit no msg about my deduction .my cpf no is 2008060445312250 pan no is AQPP8749A sir please give me replay on this mail pateldharmendra1982@gmail com
ravichhatre
 
Sep 3, 2016

not received PRAN Card

I have taken a Pension Scheme thru Atal Pension Yojna on July Month but still not received PRAN details.
Kindly send by courier , Address Is :

Plot 9 Sangam Society, Panchsheel Nagar (west) BMY Charoda
Distt- Durg ( Chhattisgarh)
PIN 490025
Mobile No. +91 98261 58550
Dharu Nath
 
Aug 31, 2016

pran card

Sir mera pran card abhi tak nahi bana Thai mere sath me kai logo ka ban gaya hai mai kya karu mob.7277649563 Hai mera tire1 bhi nahi katta hai sir please help me
Nathalie singh
 
Aug 27, 2016

Wrong name in lena card

Sir my pran card no is110024572082. ... on this pran card my name is in
correct. What I do please tell me
Bahadur.karan01@gmail.com
7838813327
HIMANSU KU SAHU
 
Aug 26, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir, I Smt Devaki Seth Working as ZP Teacher in Rengali Block,Sambalpur District, I have applaid for pran card with the other 83 nos of ZP Teacher but till i have not received my pran card though all 83 nos of ZP Teacher have got their pran card.
Name-Devaki Seth
W/O -Pramod ku Seth
At-Rasiapali
Po-Sangramal
Via- Sason
Dist-Sambalpur (Odisha)
Pin-768200
Mob No-8018896966

I have applied my pran card through Block Education Officer,Rengali,Sambalpur Now a letter has been issued that without pran card the salary will not been released because the salary bill is prepared through HRMS.Please contact me and guide me to resolve my problem
Radha Adhikari
 
Aug 20, 2016

Conversion of non IRA PRAN 110080984828 to IRA and issue PRAN kit

My PRAN no.is 110080984828 in which my deductions are being carried out I want this PRAN to be IRA for this I have filled CSRF 1 form and CRA-FC had alloted acknowledgement no 52012311033384001.but till now no progress seen
Kindly guide me to issue PRAN kit of above PRAN
sanjay_9371@rediffmail.com
barkda
 
Aug 10, 2016

pran card kit not received

Sir my pran is 110050081377 has not received
pipaliya99*
 
Aug 8, 2016

not received pran kit

Dear Sir,


I YOGESHKUMAR PARSOTTAMBHAI PIPALIYA applied For Pran But I Not Received Pran Kit My PPA No.2015060445210146 So Kindly look the matter and solve the issu


my mobile no. 9913947905 plz cont. me About any Query
Dinesh Barad
 
Aug 7, 2016

pran kit not receive

Sir my cpf account start on sep 2011 but till I have been not received my pran kit or no msg about my deduction so plz
pran numer . 110092067156
mobile 919824661186
Dr. ravindra Sharma
 
Aug 7, 2016

updation of records

Respected sir,

I have got the message intimating that my PRAN no 110047656643 is activated, but when trying for logging in on the NSDL site the same is displaying as pran card not found in the database.
Sir I also wanted to you to inform that because of this my 4months payment is not done yet so my humble request to you soon tracking the problem and inform me.
Thanks
Dr ravindra Sharma
Mob no 8302750610
Email: ravindramddg@gmail.com
TSSINGH
 
Aug 6, 2016

NOT RECEIVED OF PRAN KIT AND STATEMENT

DEAR SIR ,
I have not received my pran card and kit.My PRAN number 500009332737 has been activated on30/09/2015
SO I cant able to check my account details. Kindly send the PRAN KIT and STATEMENT to my registered address
address:
KUMUD SINGH
QTR NO -D30/5 MTPS COLONY KBUNL KANTI.
DISTT- MUZAFFARPUR ,BIHAR
PIN 843130
MY PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER:9473196266
hsb790
 
Aug 5, 2016

didn't get my PRAN kit and not received msg on my mobile

Dear sir /madam

I applied pran card on 17/04/2016. But, i didn't get any msg on my mobile and didn't get pran kit. My mob. no. is 9855144377. Kindly send me msd and my pran kit too..
Thank you
Regards
Harvinder singh
S/o sukhdev singh
Date of birth 11/06/1982
Anuj Maurya
 
Jul 26, 2016

pran card not received

sir
i was enrolled in FEB 2015 but not received PRAN CARD.
same problem in my city of companion please solve it. their name and pran no are given following
SURENDRA 500064045486
BRIJESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA 500084045485
AJEET KUMAR 501004045484
SUMAN VERMA 500014045483
MANSHA DEVI 500034045482
RAJESH KUMAR HUSHWAHA 500054045481
PLEASE solve our problem, NOBILE NO. 9452443425

THANKS A LOT
Ravindra T
 
Jul 24, 2016

PRAN Card not received

Sir,

A PRAN Card no-110007564449 was dispatched to my residential address on 13-06-2016 wherein the correct land mark was missing the same. Hence the same has been re-forwarded to the Central Record Keeping Agency, so we request you to kindly re-dispatch the same to the below mentioned address.

Mr.Ravindra T
Mother dairy,
G.K.V.K Post,
Bangalore-560065


Thanking you,
Ravindra

7760228795
haranadh_nsdl
 
Jul 13, 2016

PANCARD NUMBER IN PRAN CARD INCORRECT

I have received PRANCARD with form
In my personal details PANCARD no was incorrect
Kindly let me know the procedure to correct it.
KAUSHAL KANT TIWARI
 
Jul 12, 2016

PRAN kit not received

Respected Sir,
I had applied on 31-03-16 for NPS A/C opening through SBI but I have not received my PRAN kit till date.My PRAN no. is 110017322820.Please do the needful and provide me the kit.

Regards
Kaushal Kant Tiwari
Mobile:9407980063
Email:kaushal_tiwari4@rediffmail.com
vikash@123
 
Jun 27, 2016

forgot of pran password

I forgot my pran password . So kindly help me to receive new password. my pran no is 110095740977 Rita kumari my mail address is bigvirusvikash@gmail.com
Sravan Kumar
 
Jun 26, 2016

Not received PRAN KIT

Hi Team,

I have not received my PRAN kit. in the system it is showing kit is dispatched on 18-May-2016.

My PRAN no. Is 110087508909

Could you please send me again PRAN kit very soon.

Best Regards,
Sravan Kumar Thationda
Mobile NO: 9490401189
E- mail Sravan_Thatikonda@infoys.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault - Good response
    I visited the Renault service centre at Patiala with the...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 9102641044 Any Time This Service Available - -...
    Ahmedabad R.T.O - RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, I have purchased a car on 10/08/2016 but till...
    vodafone postpaid - My sim is not working
    My relative's sim is not working for last 3...
    care---paytm.com - kmjh
    72 27 99 71 78 Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    staff selection commission - Error in sending representation for wrong questions/Answer
    Respected Sir/Mam, This is to bring into your knowledge...
    police department - Urgent: Related to Wrong Files Opened
    Hello Sir, This is to say that My Husband Ram Kesh...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username