Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

Radha Adhikari
 
Aug 20, 2016

Conversion of non IRA PRAN 110080984828 to IRA and issue PRAN kit

My PRAN no.is 110080984828 in which my deductions are being carried out I want this PRAN to be IRA for this I have filled CSRF 1 form and CRA-FC had alloted acknowledgement no 52012311033384001.but till now no progress seen
Kindly guide me to issue PRAN kit of above PRAN
sanjay_9371@rediffmail.com
barkda
 
Aug 10, 2016

pran card kit not received

Sir my pran is 110050081377 has not received
pipaliya99*
 
Aug 8, 2016

not received pran kit

Dear Sir,


I YOGESHKUMAR PARSOTTAMBHAI PIPALIYA applied For Pran But I Not Received Pran Kit My PPA No.2015060445210146 So Kindly look the matter and solve the issu


my mobile no. 9913947905 plz cont. me About any Query
Dinesh Barad
 
Aug 7, 2016

pran kit not receive

Sir my cpf account start on sep 2011 but till I have been not received my pran kit or no msg about my deduction so plz
pran numer . 110092067156
mobile 919824661186
Dr. ravindra Sharma
 
Aug 7, 2016

updation of records

Respected sir,

I have got the message intimating that my PRAN no 110047656643 is activated, but when trying for logging in on the NSDL site the same is displaying as pran card not found in the database.
Sir I also wanted to you to inform that because of this my 4months payment is not done yet so my humble request to you soon tracking the problem and inform me.
Thanks
Dr ravindra Sharma
Mob no 8302750610
Email: ravindramddg@gmail.com
TSSINGH
 
Aug 6, 2016

NOT RECEIVED OF PRAN KIT AND STATEMENT

DEAR SIR ,
I have not received my pran card and kit.My PRAN number 500009332737 has been activated on30/09/2015
SO I cant able to check my account details. Kindly send the PRAN KIT and STATEMENT to my registered address
address:
KUMUD SINGH
QTR NO -D30/5 MTPS COLONY KBUNL KANTI.
DISTT- MUZAFFARPUR ,BIHAR
PIN 843130
MY PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER:9473196266
hsb790
 
Aug 5, 2016

didn't get my PRAN kit and not received msg on my mobile

Dear sir /madam

I applied pran card on 17/04/2016. But, i didn't get any msg on my mobile and didn't get pran kit. My mob. no. is 9855144377. Kindly send me msd and my pran kit too..
Thank you
Regards
Harvinder singh
S/o sukhdev singh
Date of birth 11/06/1982
Anuj Maurya
 
Jul 26, 2016

pran card not received

sir
i was enrolled in FEB 2015 but not received PRAN CARD.
same problem in my city of companion please solve it. their name and pran no are given following
SURENDRA 500064045486
BRIJESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA 500084045485
AJEET KUMAR 501004045484
SUMAN VERMA 500014045483
MANSHA DEVI 500034045482
RAJESH KUMAR HUSHWAHA 500054045481
PLEASE solve our problem, NOBILE NO. 9452443425

THANKS A LOT
Ravindra T
 
Jul 24, 2016

PRAN Card not received

Sir,

A PRAN Card no-110007564449 was dispatched to my residential address on 13-06-2016 wherein the correct land mark was missing the same. Hence the same has been re-forwarded to the Central Record Keeping Agency, so we request you to kindly re-dispatch the same to the below mentioned address.

Mr.Ravindra T
Mother dairy,
G.K.V.K Post,
Bangalore-560065


Thanking you,
Ravindra

7760228795
haranadh_nsdl
 
Jul 13, 2016

PANCARD NUMBER IN PRAN CARD INCORRECT

I have received PRANCARD with form
In my personal details PANCARD no was incorrect
Kindly let me know the procedure to correct it.
KAUSHAL KANT TIWARI
 
Jul 12, 2016

PRAN kit not received

Respected Sir,
I had applied on 31-03-16 for NPS A/C opening through SBI but I have not received my PRAN kit till date.My PRAN no. is 110017322820.Please do the needful and provide me the kit.

Regards
Kaushal Kant Tiwari
Mobile:9407980063
Email:kaushal_tiwari4@rediffmail.com
vikash@123
 
Jun 27, 2016

forgot of pran password

I forgot my pran password . So kindly help me to receive new password. my pran no is 110095740977 Rita kumari my mail address is bigvirusvikash@gmail.com
Sravan Kumar
 
Jun 26, 2016

Not received PRAN KIT

Hi Team,

I have not received my PRAN kit. in the system it is showing kit is dispatched on 18-May-2016.

My PRAN no. Is 110087508909

Could you please send me again PRAN kit very soon.

Best Regards,
Sravan Kumar Thationda
Mobile NO: 9490401189
E- mail Sravan_Thatikonda@infoys.com
Abhishek Birla
 
Jun 24, 2016

Updation Of records.

Respected sir,

I have got the mail intimating that my Pran Number 500025355070 is Activated, But when trying for logging in on the NSDL site the same is displaying as Pran card not found in the database.

and i also wanted to you to inform that the premium amount is getting debited on monthly basis but when logging its displaying, Pran Number not found in the database.
I have even received a letter having Statement, from CPA dept showing Subscriptions Up to 31 march but i am not able to Login to view the same.

Request you to update the data soon.

Thank you.
TERAIYASHAILESH11@GMAIL.COM
 
Jun 23, 2016

pran not found nsdl database

I have pran numbers
500059028022
But nsdl website login
Display msg
Pran not found nsdl database
Vanesh
 
Jun 19, 2016

PAN no incorrect

In my pran kit, my pan no. Is wrong so Plz give me solution to solve this problem
akash kumar gupta769112
 
Jun 18, 2016

pran card not received even no sms

Akash kumar gupta ,pan no-aibpg4430d .I have not received any SMS regarding pran number.I am working in bank of India,bachra branch.I have submitted my application to my zonal office,bank of india,hazaribagh.they say that ur application sent for pran number.yet no information I received.pls do the needfull.
singhkamlesh
 
Jun 18, 2016

prankit not received

Dear sir,
my pran no is 500059147883 name kamlesh kumar singh pran active on april 2016 from sbi but we didnot received any prankit only received pran no by sms.pls look into this.my adresh vill & post raghunathpur,p.s brahmpur,dist buxar bihar pincode 802134.
SAJITH S MENON
 
Jun 13, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

RESPECTED SIR ,
I have allotted Pran- 110037495204. Till now I have not received this card.When I am tracking my id. in INDIA POST, shows that the card is returned to origin. So I request you kindly re-despatch this card once again for which I shall remain ever grateful to you.
MOB NO: 9497559121
EMAIL ID : sajithkrl11@yahoo.com

MY OFFICE ADDRESS IS

STATE BANK OF TRAVANCORE
PLASSANAL BRANCH
ST MARYS CHURCH BUILDING
PLASSANAL
KOTTAYAM 686579
KERALA

MY HOME ADDRESS IS

5/331 , SUPRABHATHAM HOUSE
DURGA LANE
PUTHUR PO
PALAKKAD
KERALA
Rajeshwar Kumar
 
Jun 5, 2016

Printed wrong name of card holder

sir my pran card no. is 110054558382....sir my correct name is Rajeshwar Kumar ....my incorrect name is Rajenshwar Kumar...now tell what i have to do....please contact me rajeshwar924@gmail.com
500064232047
 
Jun 3, 2016

pran card statement not display

Dear Sir,
My pran card no. is 500064232047 NLAC/NLCC :- 8002654 / NPS087842G MEMBERSHIP NO. :- IIFL42203

NAME YOGESH KISHORKUMAR RATHI .

Sir, pran card status was not display your site & other problem is which bank deposited the amount . The Branch was not see the your letter.

Sir please solve my problem as soon as possible & reply the my mailID . my mailID is govindcom_768@rediffmail.com & mob. no. is 9822562768.

Thanking you.
raja0708
 
May 31, 2016

NOT RECIEVE PRAN CARD

DEAR SIR ,
I have not recieved my pran card and kit. but in my pay slip iam able to see my pran number 110050114488 .i can asked in my department office they have no records of my pran card kit . so please send my pran card kit sir
my departmental address:
70BN CRPF BAWANA,
NEWDELHI,
DELHI,
PIN CODE:110039
MY PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER:9599578853
M Nafees
 
May 30, 2016

I forget my pran number

not received my pran card
Sir I havent received my pran kit but my pran no has been alloted to me but my mistakely the no has been deleted .My PAN is AIMPN2405N.Please let me know the status of my Pran. My email address nafeesmohd05679@gmail.com
Regards
Mohammad Nafees
Mob 09956089257
Baddula ramakrishna
 
May 26, 2016

I loss my pran card

Sir.
I loss my pran card. No is 110042601266.my name is badavath.vijaya .and I stmt s2 fm to DTO KHAMMAM TELANGANA .BUT PRAN CARD not send to me.plz help how to apply for reissue of pran card. My e-mail Id b.ramakrishnachowdary@gmail.com
bhatiya manish
 
May 24, 2016

to improve bank ac number

i manishkumar amrutlal bhatiya have bank ac number is 31210578175. but in nsdl card it is mistyped as 312105678175. so please improve my bank ac number.
my permenent retirement ac number-110033017551

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JDA / JVVNL Jaipur - Regarding Broken / Crack Electric Pole & Loose Wires...
    Regarding Broken / Crack Electric Pole & Loose Wires...
    Lanco Hoskote Highway Limited - Cheating
    I stay in Medahalli which is around 7.9 Km from the...
    Infocus 50 inch tv - reverse pick up
    Infocus tv purchased from Snapdeal received damaged on...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear rajesh345, Thanks for reaching out to us with your...
    SBI - Change mobile number
    Respected sir,I am Aswini having a SB account in SBI...
    Coolpad Note 3 - SERVICE CENTRE NOT RETURNING PHONE
    I PURCHASED COOLPAD NOTE 3 MOBILE FEW MONTHS BACK BUT...
    prime car dewas/ new alto 800 - registration papers not receiving after 3 months
    Dear sir My self vivekanand choudhary i have purchased...
    idfc - Reply to Non payment of interest and Principal on expiry...
    Hi Seshachari, We tried calling you but were unable to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username