Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

500012679162
 
Apr 20, 2015

pran card record not found in CRA

I got pran card. But not detect in CRA and not detail statment
skmr09
 
Apr 15, 2015

Non-receipt of PRAN kit

Name: Siva Kumar Parvathala,
PRAN No.110054649216

I have not received my PRAN kit till date. I got SMS twice that PRAN kit was despatched by NSDL through OVERNITE Courier but they didn't deliver at my residential address till now. Customer service at OVERNITE do not bother to respond our calls. Can you please check and resend the PRAN kit through a different Courier service?

Thank you,
Siva
Mobile No: +91 99720 58719
SUMAN94
 
Apr 15, 2015

Help about Any NPS Problem

Any person, who have any problem regarding NEW PENSION than call me on 9472016421. I will help to all. Because I have worked as NPS Assistant in DTO.
monalisa biswal
 
Apr 10, 2015

change of date of joining

my pran no-110044570380
please change my date of joinig as 29/01/2014 rather than 28/01/14
karishmakarishma_2007
 
Mar 30, 2015

PRAN kit not Received + Very unprofessional Courier Service Hired

Hi,
I got sms that my prant kit was dispatched 10 days back through OVERNITE Courier.
But I did not receive my PRAN KIT yet.
I called the OVERNITE Courier centre, one person picked and gave me another person's mobile no. to call.
I called that person, he gave me another person's mobile no. to call.

Finally after 4-5 times calling that person picked my call.. I enquired about the Pran kit to be dispatched, mentioning the AWB bill no. He told that it will be dispatched next day and gave another person's (Delivery boy) no. to call..
Next day I called that Delivery boy no..the delivery boy is so rude and unprofessional that he told he can not deliver my kit..
he have 500 kits to deliver...
Next day I called him again and he told that he came last day but was not able to deliver so he will not deliver today and he will deliver some other day. and there is no Phone no. printed on the letter from NSDL so he can not call to anyone..

How do you know if he came or not? He did not call me when he came or he did not leave any no. to call back or gave any time when he will come..

NSDL have not written the Phone No. on the courier, They do not have a simple common sense to write the Phone No. on the letter sent by Courier?

The courier service by OVERNITE Courier is MOST HORRIBLE service.


Whenever Indian Post makes delivery, they make sure that it is reached to the addressee on time and they call the person too to deliver convinently. and if delivery is not possible, you can collect from nearby Post office..

WHY DID NSDL HIRE SUCH A CRAP SERVICE OF OVERNITE Courier????

WHY cannt NSDL use the services of Indian Post Office????

I hope they will thing about it and will use the services of Indian Post Office..
barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
 
Mar 27, 2015

not receipt of pran kit

ear sir/Madam,
I am Dashrathi Sahoo PRAN No.111002907623 & My PRAN KIT has been dispatched on 13-02-2013 from Central Recordkeeping Agency through OVERNGHT Courier,Airway bill No.6644940120 to District Treasury Office,Puri, Treasury Building Urban Near Puri Collectorate, Puri-752001 State - Odisha,India.But i have not been received the Pran Kit from the receipent office,I came to know that my pran kit was sent back to your office from receipt office.Please find the kit and re-issue the Pran kit.

My present work place and other details:- Applicant name and phone No. and E-mail

VLW Nimapara Block, Nimapara, Puri Ph.No.9861442582

E-mail ID - barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
 
Mar 27, 2015

Not received pran Card

Dear Sir
I am Sri Dashrathi Sahoo, VLW, Nimapara Block , not received the pran no My pran no-111002907623 . Please sir dispatch the pran card in this address :-District Treasury Office , Puri, Treasury Building, Urban near puri Collect orate, puri-752001 Odisha India http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/nsdl-pran-card-l104874.html#
rajender88
 
Mar 21, 2015

re issue pran card

सर
मै कांस्टेबल राजेन्द कुमार cisf में कार्यरत् हूँ ।

मेरा pran card गुम हो गया था ।तो मेने re issue pran card के लिए
दिनांक 25-nov-2013 ko आवेदन किया था फॉर्म भी भर के भेजा था और
ऑनलाइन पेमेंट भी किया था पर ।अभी तक उसका कोई जबाब नही आया है ।

सर उसके बारे में जानकारी दें ।
Pran card no -110010989332
Name -rajender kumar
Mobile no 08511610681
Email thakur.rajender88@gmail.com
ramsingh maan
 
Mar 17, 2015

not using pran card yet

sir since april 2014 i have been issued a pran card but till i have not used it . is my card is active ? if not? than what should i have to do???
and tell me how i can open an tier 2 account
ramsingh maan
 
Mar 17, 2015

change of addresss

sir i want to change my address on pran card how can i do this plzz tell me my email.is ramsingh2014@GMAIL.COM
Jayesh R Patel
 
Mar 16, 2015

pran kit is not received

I have prancard number 110091870250 and cpf number 20100604426520185 but still pran kit is not received
so what to do
email modasajay@gmail.com
mobile 9925073001
ggsssrohera
 
Mar 15, 2015

Change Mobile Number

R/Sir

My Name is SEWA Ram . 4th class in GGMS Rohera -4747 Distt. Kaithal Haryana. My Pran no. is 110093345547 . my register mobile No.is 8607772354 but now this no. is not my number .I have my personal new no. is 9992748930 please change my number .the old no. is received my pran massage , please change my mobile no. for my pran massage.
satheeshbendi
 
Mar 12, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Date:- 13 March 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD&CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Sir,
My Name is SATHEESH BENDI MY pran card no 110070407967I have forgot my login password, so I can not check my transaction details I also want to change mobile number. So that I can receive the updates of my pran card transactions via sms please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards

Mobile number : 8986820632
Email address : satheeshbendi@gmail.com
dura
 
Mar 4, 2015

PRAN CARD not received

DEAR SIR
I HAVE A PRAN NO. 110064454563 BUT I DIDNOT GET THE PRAN CARD SO WHAT I HAVE DO FOR FURTHER ACTION PLS REPLY
MY EMAIL ADDRESS; PRADHAN2D@LIVE.COM
vikas_garg3031
 
Mar 4, 2015

how to change bank account no

my name is vikas garg working in bank of india. i want to change my bank account no in PRAN. please tell me the procedure for the same.

email id: vikas_garg3031@yahoo.co.in
verma radha
 
Mar 2, 2015

my bank account is wrong

Dear Sir
my bank account no.worng my critly no. is 63013473918 sbin0030037 m.g.road maheshwar dist khargone m.p.



Radha Verma
pran no.110073733573
maheshwar dist khargone 451227
mobil no 9826973975
anandanandt1
 
Mar 1, 2015

Pran kit not Received

Sir,
I am Anand Srivastava, resident of 3 B. N Road, Kaiserbagh, Lucknow.226001.
I have applied my Pran no. through Allahabad Bank.
My Pran no. is 500063111072 Now it is more than 6 months but till now i have not received my Pran card. Please inform me the reason. My email id is anandanandt1@gmail.com and mobile number is 9984880648
jitendra singh08319
 
Feb 27, 2015

change mobile no

sir my name is jitendra singh kushwah i have forgot my id and password my pran no 110020075380 i have lost my mobile no. mera yearly esstmet bhi mere home address par nahi aa raha hia. my mobile no. 8269309281
kamlesh ganvit
 
Feb 20, 2015

pran kit not received

Dear,
Sir
I am a teacher.I have applied for PRAN no . But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

GANVIT KAMLESHBHAI BUDHUBHAI
Email-k.b.ganvit@ gmail.com
Dist- ANAND
TA- UMRETH
PIN- 388220
gajraj_singh88
 
Feb 7, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD and THE KIT OF PRAN HAS BEEN LOCKED

I, GAJRAJ SINGH WORKING AS JUNIOR ENGINEER, PATIALA CENTRAL SUB-DIVISION-II, CPWD, PATIALA. THE PRAN KIT NO. 110042263853 HAS BEEN ISSUED TO ME BUT I FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND UTILISED MAXIMUM OPTION FOR UNLOCK THE KEY. LATER ON THE PRAN KIT BLOCKED AND AT PRESENT NOT IN USE. IT IS REQUESTED THAT THE NEW PASSWORD MAY BE SENT TO ME FOR RE-ACTIVATION OF PRAN KIT OR NEW PRAN KIT MAY BE ISSUED AT THE EARLIEST. MY MOBILE NO. IS 9456489390 AND MY E-MAIL ID IS gajraj_singh88@rediffmail.com.
pramodsurendran
 
Jan 27, 2015

pran card not received

Respected sir/madam,
I am pramod s, working in indian coast guard. I have applied pran card in 2009. I got pran no.only still waiting for pran kit. Kindly inform about pran card details to my Email address.

Name - pramod s
Email addess- pramodsgpp@gmail.com
Mobile no - 08895055350
Mohit Maravi
 
Jan 26, 2015

Not recipit PRAN No.

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am MOHIT MARAVI, working as a clerk in NCC Office SHAHDOL Department-School Education .
I have applied for PRAN on 07 July 2014. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: MOHIT MARAVI

Email Id - gaganmaravi@gmail.com

Mobile No. +919752712941

DTO Regt No. 4000732

DDO Regt No. SGV055829E

DDO Code- 3702006001
Shahid Noor
 
Jan 25, 2015

Procedure for correction in S1 form bank account number

sir, when i have filled my S1 form i filled the wrong bank account number in it but i have received my pran number.My bank account number is this 65014893154 but i have filled 650148993154.How can i correct it?plz tell me the procedure and form for correction account number.
Dr showkat ahmad malik
 
Jan 24, 2015

correction of email adress

I have received my pran kit in July 2014 bearing 110093988786 number but my email adress mentioned in it is drsamalik@yahoo.com which is incomplete. My actiual email adress is drsamalik81@yahoo.com.kindly correct my email address.
ishwar singh jhala
 
Jan 21, 2015

PRAN Card correction

PRAN Card Correction
Sir,
My Pran Card Number is 110082221504, and already got Pran kit, But My NAME and NOMINEE NAME is not correct,I mean some Mistake in NAME and NOMINEE, So Please Do take necessary action.
NAME :ANITA LOAR
NOMINEE: HARI KISHAN LOAR IS MY BROTHER, NOT HUSBEND

Thanking you

My Email Address : ishwar.jhala@gmail .com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    minority welfare scholarship system - scholarship approved but not received yet
    sir, I am shareq khan, pursuing MBBS in KBN institute...
    Vijay Tv - OFFICE
    eppppppppppppppppa intha office serial ennathaan...
    VOLTAS - Mini magic not colling
    Voltas make Mini magic water cooling , not cooling...
    382648 - fake job forum
    Complain against Barkha Misra on behalf of...
    FDR NO 1249451 - NON RECEPT OF PREMATURE PAYMENT
    SIR, I AM IN NEED OF MONEY TO MEET OUT URGENCY OF...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - Dishtv
    Dear Sharjeel Rather As per our telephonic...
    Mother's Pride - Fee Refund
    3 Year Back i had deposited 2000/- for my child admission...
    vishwaraj pal singh - Broad band connection no.05924-252436 temporary...
    Kindly refund the broadband connection no.05924-252436...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - coca-cola yearly prize
    the coca-cola company has sent me an email stating that i...
    Activa - abnormal sound in back portion in activa
    Sir/men I am Santosh sunhare I perchaced new activa...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username