Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

sachin ghalot
 
Jul 18, 2014

my father name is wrong on my pran card

sir,

i had received the pran kit but on my card, my and my father name is mentioned is same so kindly correct my father name i.e shri Sat Pal Ghalot. my card no is. 110062784070
please take an action as soon as possible


sachin
central bank of india
Anupam Mondal
 
Jul 16, 2014

Forgot password & change of mobile number

My PRAN card number is 110052252696. I have forgot my login password, so i can not check my transaction details.
I also want to change my mobile number, so that i can receive the updates of my pran card transaction via sms.
Please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards.
Mob- 8942945457
email- itsmetoton7@gmail.com

Anupam Mondal.
UBI officer.
Akshita Gupta
 
Jul 15, 2014

loss of secret code of PRAN card

Sir

I am holding PRAN Card No. 110000614503. But unfortinately I have lost the secret code number/Password to open my account. As a result of which I am unable to open my account to check the status. Kindly inform what is to be done.

Yours faithfully
Akshita Gupta
9316000625& 08558861603
akshitagupta1603@yahoo.com
lavanyamadala2007
 
Jul 7, 2014

change name in prancard

respected sir,
I am Village Revenue officer at department of revenue, penamaluru mandal, krishna district. I have received my pran kit but my name is wrong in pran kit. My correct name is Lavanya Madala. kindly change my name.
my name smt. lavanya madala D/o madan mohna rao. my pran number : 110052743673
my add :
21-185, NTR Road, Yanamalakuduru, Penamaluru Mandal, Krishna Dist.
ravipoddar
 
Jul 3, 2014

ABOUT NOT RECIEVING PRAN CARD

hello sir, i havent got my pran card yet, even after 3 yr of service
my contact no 9928596496
mail id budding.medico@yahoo.com
Suresh Veeraswamy
 
Jun 27, 2014

re issue of password

sir i forgot my password of PRAN no-110000229894
jyoti mor
 
Jun 21, 2014

issue the duplicate PRAN Card

Dear Sir,

My Pran no. is 110010715600. but this card has been lost.So kindly issue the duplicat card so to avoid future unconvience. thanking u.
rashmi choudhury
 
Jun 17, 2014

Not opening PRAN CARD

sir, my name is sangita choudhury, working in health department as anm last three years. But at present I have no PRAN CARD, I many requested many times to opening my pran card number but they not reacted. so I requested you to take necessary action
chandrika.b.v
 
Jun 17, 2014

bank account number worng

sir i received my pran kit, in that my bank account number is wrong,so what can i do ? how can i correct it
knayak06471m@gmail.com
 
Jun 11, 2014

pran account locked

Sir.
My pran no is 110062621595 and my account has been locked. I tried to open by secret question and answer still my account did not open. So pls provide me new I PIN no. So I reopened my account may e mail id is knayak06471m@gmail.com and mob no is 9556841339
komal singh verma
 
May 24, 2014

mistake in birth date in pran card

Respected sir,
I am lecturer (p) in hss.i have pran card but date of birth is worng.
My correct dob is 05/03/1970 .my prn n. Is 110093156249 .
Add: village and post -hasda,tahsil-berla,distt. Bemetara,cg,490036
Rakesh Choudhary
 
May 23, 2014

PRAN KIT

I had applied PRAN (Permanent Recruitment Account Number ) under govt. scheme dated 01-04-2011 . my pran no. have obtained throw SMS .my Pran no.is 110023788049 but PRAN KIT has not been obtained till date . According to my PRAN status My PRAN KIT dispatched 22- Apr. 2014 & delivered to SIGN , May 03, 2014 (By Overnight Express AWB 6655902503) But my PRAN Kit has not received by District Treasury Office Vaishali, hajipur OR Me
so kindly inform me at my given address by mobile or post.

Rakesh Choudhary (Estimating Officer)
C/O - Executive Engineer.
Drainage Division,SDO Road Hajipur (Vaishli) 844101
MO.No. 08935802250
Snigdha Mishra
 
May 22, 2014

PRAN CARD STATUS

Sir/Madam,
I Mrs Snigdha Mishra, Working as a Asst.Teacher in Biswambhar Bidyapitha,Puri applied for PRAN in November. But I have not yet received any information about it. Please inform me the status.
Yours faithfully
Snigdha Mishra
E Mail- snigdhamishra62@gmail.com
poornima_rao
 
May 18, 2014

pran card not at generated

sir/madam,
Am Poornima Rao K from Employment and Training Department, Karnataka Posted at Government I.T.I. (Women), Puttur. I sent fulfill pran application form in April last week. But I have no response. Kindly confirm my application number and send kit
Thanking You
Name:Poornima Rao K
Post: J.T.O, Govt. I.T.I. (Women), Puttur, Mangalore
E-mail: rao_poornima@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No. 9845654958
saurabhbais21
 
May 9, 2014

Pran Kit not recieved

Sir,
My pran number as despatched to me is 110082361553 and I have not received Pran kit till date. It was issued in year 2011. You are requested to regenerate the above mentioned kit and dispatch the same to the address mentioned below.

Kumar Saurabh
s/o Sh Rohitash Singh
E-71 Shaiv Ram park
Street no. 15, Shani Bazaar road,
Nangloi, New Delhi- 110041

I will be much thankful to you.
javeedmohiuddin
 
Apr 24, 2014

rectification of date of birth

sir my name is amena begum i am secondary grade teacher i am having a PRAN CARD bearing No 110013045450, on which i am having my date of birth as 15-06-1991 instead of 15-06-1992, how can i rectify this, i have my S.S.C AND SERVICE REGISTER IN THIS SUPPORT, kindly help me, mohiuddinmohammed4@gmail.com, javeedwglubh@yahoo.co.in

thanking you sir
anubha surin
 
Apr 23, 2014

NONDELIVERANCE OF PRAN KIT

Sir,
My PRAN no. is 110013392633 ,generated on 3 october 2013 and has not received the PRAN kit till date. I was earlier serving allahabad bank but now i have switched on to state government job as an assistant engineer in water resource department,jharkhand.Because of non-availability of PRAN CARD i cannot transfer my PRAN no. to the new target and i am not getting my salary from three consecutive months..I have checked everywhere and i am clueless. Please resolve my problem and kindly send it to the following address with postal details sent to my email address so that i can track it this time.

thank you,

Anubha Shalini Surin, H.No 325,Behind Bank Of Baroda ,Latma Road ,Singh More Chowk
Hesag,Post - Hatia ,Dt- Ranchi -834003 (Jharkhand)

email address:- anubhasurin14@gmail.com

Mobile no:- 9572887196
sk141309
 
Apr 19, 2014

pran kit not received

I Sanjeev kumar working in education dept. in Himachal Pradesh. I have received only my pran no. from my office before three years.But I have not received my pran kit till date. My pran no. is 110031013995 please send my pran kit on the following address or tell me the status of my pran kit please.
Sanjeev kumar S/O Sh. Bhagat Ram
Village Bagwar P.O. Mundkhar
Teh. Bhoranj Distt. Hamirpur (H.P.)
Pin 176044
Mob.No. 094181-18407
sunil kumar chhedaiyya
 
Mar 26, 2014

date of birth

Dear sir
My name is nisha chandrakar.
My correct date of birth is 4/7/1981
My pran number-111003078661.
sunil kumar chhedaiyya
 
Mar 26, 2014

complaint for date of birth

Dear sir/ madam,
My name is / isha chandrakar.I am a assistant teacher at education department.I have already sent a complaint but I have mistaken in my letter.i have received my prankit but there are problem in my date of birth.my correct date of birth is 4/7/1981.so please change my date of birth.
My prankit number is 1110030787661.
My address:
village gabhara.post tarra,thana patan, dist Durg chhattisgarh.
Pin num: 491111.
Mobile:9685346754.
Harish Kumar Lalwani
 
Mar 25, 2014

Business

Sir I want to do swavlamban as a job , please ask me the detail to whom i must contact.
Harish Kumar Lalwani
09425495644
harishkumarlalwani@gmail.com
Deepshikha Kumari
 
Mar 24, 2014

not received my pran card

Sir I havent received my pran kit but my pran no has been alloted to me but my mistakely the no has been deleted .My PAN is BJAPK3322D.Please let me know the status of my Pran. My email address deepshikha014@gmail.com
Regards
Deepshikha Kumari
Mob 09835596142
Deepshikha Kumari
 
Mar 21, 2014

Haven't received my pran kit

I am a bank employee I haven't received my pran card applied in August 2013 and not received yet. Please help what to do . My mobile no is 9546612007
Principal RPF TC Domohani
 
Mar 14, 2014

loss of secret code of PRAN card

Sir

I am holding PRAN Card No. 110021752499. But unfortinately I have lost the secret code number to open my account. As a result of which I am unable to open my account to check the status. Kindly inform what is to be done.

Yours faithfully

Nitya Nanda Thakuria
nasina sireesha
 
Mar 8, 2014

PLEASE GIVE THE PRAN ACCONT STATE MENT MONTHLY WISE

SIR,
Iam sireesha working asa teacher. my pran no 110093072853. i forgot my password. before my phone no 9533312459 i lost my no now my phone number is changed. my no 9949214828,9391366969 so i could not receive the account details for monthly wise in my no. plz send my password. and account details for monthly wise. plz send the details in my phone no. for this act i will be always remmember your kindness. thank u sir.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel Prepaid - froudgiri
    Froudgiri man in bihar.
    Aircel - unable to create account on aircel site
    I was unable to create my account on aircel site....pls...
    Myntra.com - FOOLING CUSTOMERS AND HARASSING THEM
    Now, when u make ur customers irate to gain unethically...
    bijli chori - bijli chori
    Sir Hamara owner raat me bijli mitar ke niche se taar...
    payback.in - My payback points detail.
    I Jayram Uraon my card no. 9401157906431402. Pls give me ...
    TNPSC PUNCH OPERATOR POST - result not published for punch operator 2014
    Sir i attended punch operator exam 2013 feb. But still now...
    Jai Sairam Associates - loan not yet received
    I am benson. ABOUT JAI SAI RAM ACCOCIATES. , KANMANI...
    BRTS Ahmedabad - Issued wrong ticket & fined receipt details also wrong
    I travelled brts ahmedabad from Maninagar to RTO circle on...
    PVR Saket - misbehaving with me and with other customers
    on the date 22/7/2014 i went to pvr anupan in saket when i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username