Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

sunil kumar chhedaiyya
 
Mar 26, 2014

date of birth

Dear sir
My name is nisha chandrakar.
My correct date of birth is 4/7/1981
My pran number-111003078661.
sunil kumar chhedaiyya
 
Mar 26, 2014

complaint for date of birth

Dear sir/ madam,
My name is / isha chandrakar.I am a assistant teacher at education department.I have already sent a complaint but I have mistaken in my letter.i have received my prankit but there are problem in my date of birth.my correct date of birth is 4/7/1981.so please change my date of birth.
My prankit number is 1110030787661.
My address:
village gabhara.post tarra,thana patan, dist Durg chhattisgarh.
Pin num: 491111.
Mobile:9685346754.
Harish Kumar Lalwani
 
Mar 25, 2014

Business

Sir I want to do swavlamban as a job , please ask me the detail to whom i must contact.
Harish Kumar Lalwani
09425495644
harishkumarlalwani@gmail.com
Deepshikha Kumari
 
Mar 24, 2014

not received my pran card

Sir I havent received my pran kit but my pran no has been alloted to me but my mistakely the no has been deleted .My PAN is BJAPK3322D.Please let me know the status of my Pran. My email address deepshikha014@gmail.com
Regards
Deepshikha Kumari
Mob 09835596142
Deepshikha Kumari
 
Mar 21, 2014

Haven't received my pran kit

I am a bank employee I haven't received my pran card applied in August 2013 and not received yet. Please help what to do . My mobile no is 9546612007
Principal RPF TC Domohani
 
Mar 14, 2014

loss of secret code of PRAN card

Sir

I am holding PRAN Card No. 110021752499. But unfortinately I have lost the secret code number to open my account. As a result of which I am unable to open my account to check the status. Kindly inform what is to be done.

Yours faithfully

Nitya Nanda Thakuria
nasina sireesha
 
Mar 8, 2014

PLEASE GIVE THE PRAN ACCONT STATE MENT MONTHLY WISE

SIR,
Iam sireesha working asa teacher. my pran no 110093072853. i forgot my password. before my phone no 9533312459 i lost my no now my phone number is changed. my no 9949214828,9391366969 so i could not receive the account details for monthly wise in my no. plz send my password. and account details for monthly wise. plz send the details in my phone no. for this act i will be always remmember your kindness. thank u sir.
debendra sahu
 
Mar 3, 2014

statemant

my pran statement of beagining up to still now
anuragverma
 
Feb 16, 2014

re issue of i -pin

i have miss my i -pin
ak verma
 
Feb 13, 2014

non receiving of PRAN Kit/PRAN No

sir, i have not receeved my PRAN No/ PRAN Kit till the date.
sunil kumar chhedaiyya
 
Feb 3, 2014

complaint for change in date of birth

Respected sir,
I am assistant teacher at department of school education.I have received my pran kit but my date of birth is wrong in pran kit.my correct date of birth is 04/07/198.kindly change my date of birth.
My name is smt. Nisha chandrakar D/O Punit ram chandrakar.my pran number is 111003078661.
My add:
Govt. P/s Sawani. Post-tarra, Thana and Tehsil-Patan,dist-durg,chhattisgarh.
snprasad
 
Feb 1, 2014

pran card not recieved

dear sir
i have emploed in east central railway sonpur division at the post of sr. section engineer p.way/spp
my pran no is - 111000908993
i have not recieved my pran card till now .
pls send my pran card on following address
my adress
Office of SSE/P.Way/SPP
North rly colny
shahpur patori
distt - samastipur
bihar
sudhir kumar2008
 
Jan 22, 2014

change of father name

Dear sir,
I am working in Central Bank Of India (CBI) As a Clerk at Patna. My Pran No:-110063226438
My name is KUMARI MADHUMITA SINHA D/O LATE SATYANARAYAN PRASD.
But my father's name is wrongly entered on the PRAN CARD Please correct the fathers name LATE SATYANARAYAN
PRASAD an entered on the PRAN CARD.
email Id :sudhirkumar_2008@rediffmail.com
m lita
 
Jan 19, 2014

pran card not received 110073024142

Dear Sir,

My pran card number is 110073024142.But i have not received my pran card in the given address.kindly help me out.
rkmann87
 
Jan 16, 2014

Resend of pran card and pran kit

Dear sir, I am working as an auditor in DGA (Central), Kolkata. At pran no. generated time i was an employee in Income tax office Chandigarh but i resigned this job in technical regsignation manner and joined in my present office. I had not received my pran kit in my previous office and my nps contribution is deducting every month continuesly. Now i request you to resend me pran kit on my pran no. 110072290279 on my permanant address mention below :

Rakesh Kumar Meena S/o Shri Ram Meena
Village- Hardi, Post - Kunthada,
Vaya - Kanota, Teh. - Bassi
Dist - Jaipur, State - Rajasthan
Pin - 303012
Mob. No.- 9571608339
Email - rkmann87@gmail.com
Pran No. -110072290279
vinod rajbir
 
Jan 16, 2014

PRAN CARD not received

Dear Sir
I have been issued Pran Card No. 110073247300, which was despatched to me on 27.07.2013 but it returned undelivered from residence (Add: VPO SUNARIAN KHURD ROHTAK DISTT ROHTAK 124008, HARYANA, INDIA)

Sir, I am working in Reserve Bank of India as a Security Guard. I dont have fixed duty hours. You are requested to make arrangements for re-delivering my Pran Card under intimation to me through SMS.

Your reply is welcome on vinod@rbi.org.in
With Regards
RAJBIR S/O DHANIRAM
sairajuparri
 
Jan 8, 2014

CORRECTION THE NAME OF NOMINEE AND EMAIL ID

sir,
my pran No 110061899211
Name Sairaju parri

I found that there is no entry in my pran details about Nominee. kindly enter billow details as nominee
1. LOTTI DHILLEMMA DOB 14/6/1989 RELATION : WIFE Gardiner name : LOTTI PAPARAO 40%
2. PARRI VINAY DOB 28/12/2009 RELATION :SON GARDINER NAME : LOTTI DHILLEMMA 30%
3. PARRI KARTHIK DOB 12/05/2013 RELATION : SON GARDINER NAME :LOTTI DHILLEMMA 30%
and change my mobile number 9000700274 to 9948097054.Change my email to :vinayatrjp@gmail.com

Thankig you sir
yours faithfully
P SAIRAJU
sairajuparri
 
Jan 8, 2014

CORRECTION THE NAME OF NOMINEE AND EMAIL ID

sir,
my pran No 110061899211
Name Sairaju parri

I found that there is no entry in my pran details about Nominee. kindly enter billow details as nominee
1. LOTTI DHILLEMMA DOB 14/6/1989 RELATION : WIFE Gardiner name : LOTTI PAPARAO 40%
2. PARRI VINAY DOB 28/12/2009 RELATION :SON GARDINER NAME : LOTTI DHILLEMMA 30%
3. PARRI KARTHIK DOB 12/05/2013 RELATION : SON GARDINER NAME :LOTTI DHILLEMMA 30%
and change my mobile number 9000700274 to 9948097054

Thankig you sir
yours faithfully
P SAIRAJU
7384297
 
Dec 27, 2013

wrong date of birth

my name is BALASUBAMANYAM BANDA .my PRAN no : 110073453328 my correct date of birth is 02/05/1988.in pran card 02/03/1988 is there I want to change my D.O.B as 02/05/1988 what is the process to change D .O. B
sanjeev kumar tomer
 
Dec 11, 2013

PRAN kit not recieved

Sir/Madam,my name is sanjeev kumar tomer. my PRAN No is 110003421475 . generated on 18/10/2013 ,i got message on my mobile. when i checked the status of my PRAN card i came to know that same is dispatched through overnight courier but when i inquired about my PRAN kit they informed me that it was misplaced by them. they suggested me to inform you. so it is my humble request to you that please send duplicate PRAN kit for me. on my address given below.

H.No-251
KUAN MOHALLA
TUGHLAKABAD VILLAGE
SOUTH DELHI
110044
Delhi
India Mobile no-09716389636
shivcharan sahi
 
Nov 29, 2013

for pran no. and kit is not revived

Sir/madom, I'm Shivcharan sahu from education department mp. Posted at middle school lusdavan madavda district Ujjain mp. I send a fulfill pran application form in July month. But I have no response. Kindly conferm my application form and get me pran no. And send kit. Thank you.
Name -shivcharan sahu
Posted-govt. Middle school lusfavan madavda khachrod
Ujjain (m.p.)
Employees id-bq9529
Mobile no.-9907397520
E-mail-shivcharan.sahu4@Gmail.com
arunkp455
 
Nov 28, 2013

How to Check the Statment

I am deepthi from Trivandrum and My PRAN Number 500071475219. Kindly give me the Password to open the account and explain how to check the statment. My mail id is arunkp455@gmail.com or deepthis1984@gmail.com
RANJITHA B R
 
Nov 18, 2013

correction of my name

Dear sir, my active PRAN number is 110061547486. by CRA-NSDL mistake my name.
may kindly be edit my real name as RANJITHA BALLENAHALLI RANGASWAMYGOWDA instead of RANGITHA B R BALLENAHALLI RANGASWAMYGOWDA

please correct my PRAN card.


from
NAME: RANJITHA B R
PRAN NO: 110061547486
MOBILE NUMBER: 9743125563
Email id: shivashankarsk@rediffmail.com
address: 1380/8A, 1ST CROSS NEHARU NAGARA, opp SB SAMUDAYA BHAVANA, MANDYA -571401
KARNATAKA
SURENDRA MORAVANENI
 
Nov 14, 2013

Lost of pran card

i have lost my PRAN CARD No.110021120490. I request you kindly issue another card with same number with change of PIN & TIN
reena devi
 
Nov 13, 2013

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I am Reena Devi and took NPS product.My PRAN Number is 51016311006006.This was ascertained on website.In fact, PRAN Card was despatched as confirmed from NSDL over telephone but actually PRAN Card has not been received by me till date.Kindly suppy PRAN Card on the following address :-

Reena Devi W/O Shri Shailendra Kumar Mishra
Inspector of Post Offices
West Sub Division
Madhubani-847211
Dist-Madhubani(Bihar)
It may kindly be confirmed as to how subscription in NPS will be deposited.

Reena Devi,NPS Holder

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    astrology - Astro solution for all problems in your life call...
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    astrology - world famous astrologer inn ' love solutions...
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    astrology - LOVE MARRIAGE SPECIALIST 919914703222
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    astrology - husband vashikaran specialist 919914703222
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    astrology - love v a s h i k a r a n specialist,919914703222
    Husband-Wife disturbance, Carrier problem, Love...
    Karnataka Election commission - Holiday
    Hi All, Am looking at Holiday today as major point...
    LIC, P&GS Deptt., Jeevan Prakash - Non Received ECS of Pension
    Sir, I B R Gujral holding Policy for pension schme (Air...
    Fastrack - Titan Social Care
    Dear Alan Jose, We have still not received any...
    Icici Bank - Prepaid Mobile Recharge - Recharge of 120 in BSNL number
    I recharged 120rs to my BSNL no 9428031216 on 18th April...
    hbl.compliance@hdfcbank.com - pf a/c number confirmation and its status
    Hi!, My name is KUMARI RUKMINI and my emp. code is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username