Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

parvez ahmad mir
 
May 21, 2015

recorrection of my mobile no

Sir my name is parvez Ahmad Mir and my pran no is110031065935 .I can not receive any message about my contribution fund. Please reenter my mobile no9622405537that is your most kind ness.
shiv1984si
 
May 19, 2015

Pran kit not received til date

Sir, i join in central government job date-28/01/2010.my p pano-2010109999800006 and pran no-110080939260.but i have not received my pran kit till date. Necessary action please Sir. My mail id-shivsinghmeena84@gmail.com my mobile no9557643039
Harikrishnan S
 
May 18, 2015

Pran Kit not received yet

Respected Sir,
My pension account (PRAN- 110034663747) has been generated on 16/03/2015 as per the SMS received. My Mobile no 9847039896 has also been activated and I have been receiving messages ever since. It says that the PRAN card has been dispatched on 18/03/2015 by courier AWB 6660071530 to my address, and delivered on 25/03/2015. But in truth I am yet to receive any PRAN kit from your agency. No one had called to check on my number in case the courier had any issue finding the place. A few days ago, I have recevied the confidential PIN number in a separate mail -- which is of no use without the PRAN Kit. Please advice on what to do to receive it again / how to proceed otherwise
Dr Naveen kumar
 
May 16, 2015

pran kit is not received

I Dr.Naveen Kumar, Veterinary doctor in Bhojpur district arrah saraiya.my pran no is 110004724847. I have got massage that your pran kit is dispatched to your office in Bhojpur on 25-4-2015 by post at District Treasury office Arrah but yet not got this pran kit.so please send me e-mail massage for this kit. My e-mail address is kumarnaveen1234@rediffmail.com.
Ram bisht
 
May 14, 2015

information about NPS investment

Respected sir/ madam
I ram singh s/o kundan singh is a assistant teacher I delhi govt my pran number is 11100061260. My nps investment amount of august 2009 to November 2009 is not submitted due to wrong pran number mentioned by the clerk 11000612602 instead of 111000612601. I have corresponding many time to my PAO - XX TAGOR GARDEN DELHI 18. But they said they will check your amount. Is it possible to the amount transferred in others account while the pran number have 11 digit ?
Thanks
my email id Is rambisht1981@gmail.com
pran no. 111000612601 Ram singh
maniishkumar
 
May 13, 2015

PRAN Card + Kit not received

Name: Manish Kumar
PRAN No.110034734168

I have not received my PRAN kit till date. I got SMS twice that PRAN kit was despatched by NSDL through OVERNITE Courier but they didn't deliver at my residential address till now. Customer service at OVERNITE do not bother to respond our calls. Can you please check and resend the PRAN kit through a different Courier service?

Thank you,
Manish
gautam.mit05@gmail.com
 
May 9, 2015

Did not receive PRAN NO. on my mobile number and email address.

Respected sir,
I am newly appointed Assistant Engineer in Barrage Circle Birpur. I have applied for PRAN No on dated 04-04-2015. Unfortunately I have still not received the message on mobile no and any email. I am requesting your good self to issue the same as soon as possible.
Detailed information:

Name: Gautam Kumar
Father's Name : Dileep Prasad
Mobile No 8809613058
Email I'd gautam.mit05@gmail.com
PAN no : BWIPK2510G
Post: Assistant Engineer, Barrage circle, Birpur, supaul, Bihar, Water Resources Department
DDO REGISTRATION: SGV043104F
DDO NAME : VISHNU KANT PATHAK (SUPERINTENDING Engineer)
DTO Registration no: 4004744
DDO Land line no : 06471 222011
nehanehu
 
May 7, 2015

pran card haven't received

sir i haven't received my pran card neither the Ack no. nor any kind of receiving so that i can check the status of my pran card. i work in syndicate bank barabanki
kindly do the needful as soon as possible
vinay naik
 
May 4, 2015

lost a pran card

Shri Vinay Naik,working in Govt. Polytechnic Curchorem, i lost a pran card
rajesh dighe
 
May 4, 2015

PRAN CARD NOT RECIVED

DEAR SIR MADEM

IAM RAJESH BHAGIRATH DIGHE
NASHIK- MAHARASHTRA- INDIA

I HAVE FILL MY NPS (SAWLAMBAN FORM) FORM SUMEET IN TO

INDIAN BANK
BS, NASHIK-MAHARASHTRA

AS ON DATE 18-02-2015
BUT AFTER 60 DAY IS OVER DUE BUT I HAVE CAN NOT RECIVED MY PRAN
CARD . (SAWLAMBAHN)) PENSHAN CARD

DEAR SIR PLZ KYA MERA PRAN CARD MUJHE KABTAK MILEGA MENE AAPKE
CUSTMER NO ME COLL KIYA PER WAHA SE KOHI ZAWAB NAHI MILA PLZ HELP ME
TO SEND MY PRAN CARD


RAJESH BHAGIRATH DIGHE

DATE OF BIRTH 28-12-1970

FORM SEMEET DETAL
INDIAN BANK
18-2-2015
AMOUNT 500/- DEPOGIT
JR NO 4567788
MUP CA NO 601896750
MU CODE 0074NPS1

RAJESH DIGHE +919850982850
parvez ahmad mir
 
Apr 28, 2015

account blocked

Dear sir I have submitted repetition about my account has been blocked .my orange no is110031065935 and my e mail I'd is m.noman916.mn@gmail.com and phone no is 9622405537.so I requested your good self please solve my problem.
chitrom Saikia
 
Apr 28, 2015

correction of my mobile number

Sir, my name is Chitrom Saikia.
My Pran No is 110053842083
My Correct Mobile Number is 8822692726
Sir please help me.
thangminlal tuboi
 
Apr 27, 2015

Non received of Pran kit

Sir,
I had applied for my pran in the month of sept.2014 but i had received till now. I got sms that my pran was despatch through overnight courier but i had not receive the same i even went to their office to enquire about my pran kit but it is of no help.
So it is my request that u look the matter at the earliest and resend my pran kit
Name Thangminlal Tuboi
Ph no: 7663826072
Email: lalaltuboi@gmail.com
Pran no:111004163350
Add:O/O the principal Accountant General(A&E)Assam, Maidamgaon,Beltola, Guwahati-29
sumanta kumar mallik
 
Apr 27, 2015

pran block

Respected sir, my pran no.110042607858 and mob no.9776577917 is unfortunetly block so I can not access my pran no. please reactivate my pran.
deshpande
 
Apr 23, 2015

Not recipit PRAN No.

Not recipit PRAN No.
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am Dhananjay Deshpande, working as a Committee Assistant in MP Vidhan sabha Office Bhopal
I have applied for PRAN on feb 2015. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name:Dhananjay Deshpande

Email Id -deshpandedhananjay26@gmail.com

Mobile No. 09893056703

DTO Regt No.4000673

DDO Regt No. SGV008726E
mahajan pramod
 
Apr 21, 2015

PRAN NO NOT ISSUE YET

Dear sir ,my name is Pramod Mahajan, S/o.Shantaram Mahajan, from Madhya pradesh in Umaria district, Birsinghpur . i am apply to nps lite (swavalamban) on 03/07/2014. at csc.Transaction No-00082767420307201422, Membership No- MP092100325AAAAB.i am not received pran card kit. so please information my status.thank you.
500012679162
 
Apr 20, 2015

pran card record not found in CRA

I got pran card. But not detect in CRA and not detail statment
skmr09
 
Apr 15, 2015

Non-receipt of PRAN kit

Name: Siva Kumar Parvathala,
PRAN No.110054649216

I have not received my PRAN kit till date. I got SMS twice that PRAN kit was despatched by NSDL through OVERNITE Courier but they didn't deliver at my residential address till now. Customer service at OVERNITE do not bother to respond our calls. Can you please check and resend the PRAN kit through a different Courier service?

Thank you,
Siva
Mobile No: +91 99720 58719
SUMAN94
 
Apr 15, 2015

Help about Any NPS Problem

Any person, who have any problem regarding NEW PENSION than call me on 9472016421. I will help to all. Because I have worked as NPS Assistant in DTO.
monalisa biswal
 
Apr 10, 2015

change of date of joining

my pran no-110044570380
please change my date of joinig as 29/01/2014 rather than 28/01/14
karishmakarishma_2007
 
Mar 30, 2015

PRAN kit not Received + Very unprofessional Courier Service Hired

Hi,
I got sms that my prant kit was dispatched 10 days back through OVERNITE Courier.
But I did not receive my PRAN KIT yet.
I called the OVERNITE Courier centre, one person picked and gave me another person's mobile no. to call.
I called that person, he gave me another person's mobile no. to call.

Finally after 4-5 times calling that person picked my call.. I enquired about the Pran kit to be dispatched, mentioning the AWB bill no. He told that it will be dispatched next day and gave another person's (Delivery boy) no. to call..
Next day I called that Delivery boy no..the delivery boy is so rude and unprofessional that he told he can not deliver my kit..
he have 500 kits to deliver...
Next day I called him again and he told that he came last day but was not able to deliver so he will not deliver today and he will deliver some other day. and there is no Phone no. printed on the letter from NSDL so he can not call to anyone..

How do you know if he came or not? He did not call me when he came or he did not leave any no. to call back or gave any time when he will come..

NSDL have not written the Phone No. on the courier, They do not have a simple common sense to write the Phone No. on the letter sent by Courier?

The courier service by OVERNITE Courier is MOST HORRIBLE service.


Whenever Indian Post makes delivery, they make sure that it is reached to the addressee on time and they call the person too to deliver convinently. and if delivery is not possible, you can collect from nearby Post office..

WHY DID NSDL HIRE SUCH A CRAP SERVICE OF OVERNITE Courier????

WHY cannt NSDL use the services of Indian Post Office????

I hope they will thing about it and will use the services of Indian Post Office..
barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
 
Mar 27, 2015

not receipt of pran kit

ear sir/Madam,
I am Dashrathi Sahoo PRAN No.111002907623 & My PRAN KIT has been dispatched on 13-02-2013 from Central Recordkeeping Agency through OVERNGHT Courier,Airway bill No.6644940120 to District Treasury Office,Puri, Treasury Building Urban Near Puri Collectorate, Puri-752001 State - Odisha,India.But i have not been received the Pran Kit from the receipent office,I came to know that my pran kit was sent back to your office from receipt office.Please find the kit and re-issue the Pran kit.

My present work place and other details:- Applicant name and phone No. and E-mail

VLW Nimapara Block, Nimapara, Puri Ph.No.9861442582

E-mail ID - barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
 
Mar 27, 2015

Not received pran Card

Dear Sir
I am Sri Dashrathi Sahoo, VLW, Nimapara Block , not received the pran no My pran no-111002907623 . Please sir dispatch the pran card in this address :-District Treasury Office , Puri, Treasury Building, Urban near puri Collect orate, puri-752001 Odisha India http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/nsdl-pran-card-l104874.html#
rajender88
 
Mar 21, 2015

re issue pran card

सर
मै कांस्टेबल राजेन्द कुमार cisf में कार्यरत् हूँ ।

मेरा pran card गुम हो गया था ।तो मेने re issue pran card के लिए
दिनांक 25-nov-2013 ko आवेदन किया था फॉर्म भी भर के भेजा था और
ऑनलाइन पेमेंट भी किया था पर ।अभी तक उसका कोई जबाब नही आया है ।

सर उसके बारे में जानकारी दें ।
Pran card no -110010989332
Name -rajender kumar
Mobile no 08511610681
Email thakur.rajender88@gmail.com
ramsingh maan
 
Mar 17, 2015

not using pran card yet

sir since april 2014 i have been issued a pran card but till i have not used it . is my card is active ? if not? than what should i have to do???
and tell me how i can open an tier 2 account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    aircel post-paid - Aircel Postpaid - 9962576686
    Aircel team, Sorry to be a pain. I am still waiting...
    dhbvn - Frequent Power Failure
    My phase in Surya Nagar Part 2 (Pala) at Faridabad (close...
    EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND - epf
    I am unable to check my PF Balance. Everytime i am getting...
    http://www.megatypers.com - account suspended permanently
    dear admin i got kickout and banned for nothing now...
    HDFC Bank - Credit card disapproved
    Hi, I got disapproval from HDFC bank for my credit card...
    makemytrip - Issue with E-ticket - Missing flights
    Hi, I have purchased multi-cities ticket for China...
    ACT Fibernet - VERY SLOW SPEED 5kbps
    I am a new customer of ACT FIBERNET from 27 April...
    snapdeal - No Cashback recieved
    Hi, Completely frustrated with snadeal...
    Bajaj Air Cooler - Bajaj dc 2015 pump not working
    Pump stopped working within a week of purchase. Extremely...
    www.shopclues.com - delivered wrong address and said its delivered to yoy
    I am order a product on 7th may 2015 my order no. Is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username