Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

Anuj Maurya
 
Jul 26, 2016

pran card not received

sir
i was enrolled in FEB 2015 but not received PRAN CARD.
same problem in my city of companion please solve it. their name and pran no are given following
SURENDRA 500064045486
BRIJESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA 500084045485
AJEET KUMAR 501004045484
SUMAN VERMA 500014045483
MANSHA DEVI 500034045482
RAJESH KUMAR HUSHWAHA 500054045481
PLEASE solve our problem, NOBILE NO. 9452443425

THANKS A LOT
Ravindra T
 
Jul 24, 2016

PRAN Card not received

Sir,

A PRAN Card no-110007564449 was dispatched to my residential address on 13-06-2016 wherein the correct land mark was missing the same. Hence the same has been re-forwarded to the Central Record Keeping Agency, so we request you to kindly re-dispatch the same to the below mentioned address.

Mr.Ravindra T
Mother dairy,
G.K.V.K Post,
Bangalore-560065


Thanking you,
Ravindra

7760228795
haranadh_nsdl
 
Jul 13, 2016

PANCARD NUMBER IN PRAN CARD INCORRECT

I have received PRANCARD with form
In my personal details PANCARD no was incorrect
Kindly let me know the procedure to correct it.
KAUSHAL KANT TIWARI
 
Jul 12, 2016

PRAN kit not received

Respected Sir,
I had applied on 31-03-16 for NPS A/C opening through SBI but I have not received my PRAN kit till date.My PRAN no. is 110017322820.Please do the needful and provide me the kit.

Regards
Kaushal Kant Tiwari
Mobile:9407980063
Email:kaushal_tiwari4@rediffmail.com
vikash@123
 
Jun 27, 2016

forgot of pran password

I forgot my pran password . So kindly help me to receive new password. my pran no is 110095740977 Rita kumari my mail address is bigvirusvikash@gmail.com
Sravan Kumar
 
Jun 26, 2016

Not received PRAN KIT

Hi Team,

I have not received my PRAN kit. in the system it is showing kit is dispatched on 18-May-2016.

My PRAN no. Is 110087508909

Could you please send me again PRAN kit very soon.

Best Regards,
Sravan Kumar Thationda
Mobile NO: 9490401189
E- mail Sravan_Thatikonda@infoys.com
Abhishek Birla
 
Jun 24, 2016

Updation Of records.

Respected sir,

I have got the mail intimating that my Pran Number 500025355070 is Activated, But when trying for logging in on the NSDL site the same is displaying as Pran card not found in the database.

and i also wanted to you to inform that the premium amount is getting debited on monthly basis but when logging its displaying, Pran Number not found in the database.
I have even received a letter having Statement, from CPA dept showing Subscriptions Up to 31 march but i am not able to Login to view the same.

Request you to update the data soon.

Thank you.
TERAIYASHAILESH11@GMAIL.COM
 
Jun 23, 2016

pran not found nsdl database

I have pran numbers
500059028022
But nsdl website login
Display msg
Pran not found nsdl database
Vanesh
 
Jun 19, 2016

PAN no incorrect

In my pran kit, my pan no. Is wrong so Plz give me solution to solve this problem
akash kumar gupta769112
 
Jun 18, 2016

pran card not received even no sms

Akash kumar gupta ,pan no-aibpg4430d .I have not received any SMS regarding pran number.I am working in bank of India,bachra branch.I have submitted my application to my zonal office,bank of india,hazaribagh.they say that ur application sent for pran number.yet no information I received.pls do the needfull.
singhkamlesh
 
Jun 18, 2016

prankit not received

Dear sir,
my pran no is 500059147883 name kamlesh kumar singh pran active on april 2016 from sbi but we didnot received any prankit only received pran no by sms.pls look into this.my adresh vill & post raghunathpur,p.s brahmpur,dist buxar bihar pincode 802134.
SAJITH S MENON
 
Jun 13, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

RESPECTED SIR ,
I have allotted Pran- 110037495204. Till now I have not received this card.When I am tracking my id. in INDIA POST, shows that the card is returned to origin. So I request you kindly re-despatch this card once again for which I shall remain ever grateful to you.
MOB NO: 9497559121
EMAIL ID : sajithkrl11@yahoo.com

MY OFFICE ADDRESS IS

STATE BANK OF TRAVANCORE
PLASSANAL BRANCH
ST MARYS CHURCH BUILDING
PLASSANAL
KOTTAYAM 686579
KERALA

MY HOME ADDRESS IS

5/331 , SUPRABHATHAM HOUSE
DURGA LANE
PUTHUR PO
PALAKKAD
KERALA
Rajeshwar Kumar
 
Jun 5, 2016

Printed wrong name of card holder

sir my pran card no. is 110054558382....sir my correct name is Rajeshwar Kumar ....my incorrect name is Rajenshwar Kumar...now tell what i have to do....please contact me rajeshwar924@gmail.com
500064232047
 
Jun 3, 2016

pran card statement not display

Dear Sir,
My pran card no. is 500064232047 NLAC/NLCC :- 8002654 / NPS087842G MEMBERSHIP NO. :- IIFL42203

NAME YOGESH KISHORKUMAR RATHI .

Sir, pran card status was not display your site & other problem is which bank deposited the amount . The Branch was not see the your letter.

Sir please solve my problem as soon as possible & reply the my mailID . my mailID is govindcom_768@rediffmail.com & mob. no. is 9822562768.

Thanking you.
raja0708
 
May 31, 2016

NOT RECIEVE PRAN CARD

DEAR SIR ,
I have not recieved my pran card and kit. but in my pay slip iam able to see my pran number 110050114488 .i can asked in my department office they have no records of my pran card kit . so please send my pran card kit sir
my departmental address:
70BN CRPF BAWANA,
NEWDELHI,
DELHI,
PIN CODE:110039
MY PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER:9599578853
M Nafees
 
May 30, 2016

I forget my pran number

not received my pran card
Sir I havent received my pran kit but my pran no has been alloted to me but my mistakely the no has been deleted .My PAN is AIMPN2405N.Please let me know the status of my Pran. My email address nafeesmohd05679@gmail.com
Regards
Mohammad Nafees
Mob 09956089257
Baddula ramakrishna
 
May 26, 2016

I loss my pran card

Sir.
I loss my pran card. No is 110042601266.my name is badavath.vijaya .and I stmt s2 fm to DTO KHAMMAM TELANGANA .BUT PRAN CARD not send to me.plz help how to apply for reissue of pran card. My e-mail Id b.ramakrishnachowdary@gmail.com
bhatiya manish
 
May 24, 2016

to improve bank ac number

i manishkumar amrutlal bhatiya have bank ac number is 31210578175. but in nsdl card it is mistyped as 312105678175. so please improve my bank ac number.
my permenent retirement ac number-110033017551
Sujata Hiredesai
 
May 24, 2016

Have PRAN number but not received my card

Sir pls check where my PRAN card is struck. I got my number in 2011 but till today I haven,t got card.my number is 500040220280. NL-CC reg num NPS000007A. NLO reg number 8000053 NL-CC name P&GSUNIT HYDERABAD . NIL-AO name LIC HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED .pls solve my problem at the earliest . Make arrangements to send it to below address. Sujata Hiredesai c/o Dr B M Angadi.Housing Colony Bagalkot 587101.mobile 8904315288. Mail -sujata22vts@gmail.com.
kar avijit
 
May 18, 2016

not receive pran card

my PRAN number is 500130488188 has not receive my pran card. please send my pran card as soon as possible.
LADOLA MANISH KESHAVLAL
 
May 16, 2016

NOT RECEIVED OF PRANKIT AND STATEMENT

Dear Sir,

I MANISH KESHAVLAL LADOLA had not received my PRAN KIT. My PRAN NO. IS 500066052524, In absence of it, I cant able to check my account details. Kindly send the PRAN KIT and STATEMENT to my registered address.Kindly look in the matter and solve the issue.
LADOLA MANISH KESHAVLAL
 
May 16, 2016

Message about pending installments

Dear Sir,

I have got message on Dt. 05-05-2016 that your APY Account is not regular, Kindly regularize by paying all pending installments immediately, for further details approach your bank.

My bankis Central Bank Of India, Ambawadi Branch, Ahmedabad ( Gujarat ). and bank has deducted regularly Rs. 409-00 ever month by E C S And this entry ( Transaction ) shown in my Saving Bank Passbook.

But from your side I have not received till date any statement or Pran Kit.So check the my Pran No.500066052524 properly and look inthe matter and solved the issue.
Meenakshi Shakyawal
 
May 16, 2016

activate mo.no.& email i.d.

My mo.no. and email i.d
activated in pran no.
Mo.no. 8239599189
Email ID. shakyameenakshi214 @gmail.com
rakesh laharshe
 
May 14, 2016

nsdlpn locked

my account of nsdlpn locked. please batae kaise phir se set kare
preetam Dutta
 
May 7, 2016

Again dispatch pran card new address

i have no received my pran card plz send again my pran card new address
preetam Dutta
co. Keshab Dutta
hijuguri robindronagar near-Lau Mandir
p.o- Hijuguri pin-786192
dist- tinsukia
cell no.8724927501

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL TELECOM CIRCLE HAMIRPUR HIMACHAL PRADESH INDIA - LAND LINE NO 01975-251040
    Dear Sir /Mam, Our company name Younmgan Synthetics...
    Reliance WI POD - Not able to connect
    I have been using a Wi-pod for about 4 months postpaid,...
    go processing company - Prem
    Bhai Muje toh apni railway id 20 din me mill gayi aur meh...
    Universal Teleshop - universal teleshop
    I m deepak & toyday i got a call form universal...
    Airtel - to change SIM ownership
    I want to change SIM ownership of my airtel prepaid SIM...
    Renault India - Duster on road break fail
    MY,duster Car UP32FZ1016, moving on road that time...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - username and password invalid
    I have attended to amcat exam but my mail and password...
    EASY DAY - Regarding movie tickets offer
    Easyday offer of free movie ticket is fake promotion by...
    SSC - I forgot my ssc chsl 2016 roll num..
    Name :shivani pandey Cat: gen Reg I'd:...
    Eureka Forbes - Vaccum cleaner service
    Its astonishing to go through the complaints of a firm...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username