Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

amit bhasin
 
Dec 18, 2014

no received any massege about new pran no.

.
Dear Sir,
I am Amit Bhasin s/o Vijay Bhasin, I works as Clerk in SDM OFFICE PATTI Distt Tarn Taran.Punjab. I applied a PRAN no.,but several days gone. But dont received any message about pran number on my mobile number. Please Cont- 9217723346 email- id- bhasinasr@gmail.com
amit bhasin
 
Dec 18, 2014

new pran no.

Dear Sir,
I am Amit Bhasin s/o Vijay Bhasin, I works as Clerk in SDM OFFICE PATTI Distt Tarn Taran. I applied a PRAN no.,but several days gone. But dont received any message about pran number on my mobile number. Please Cont- 9217723346.
mella shivaraj
 
Dec 17, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD&CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Sir
my pran card no. 111000007073 I have forgot my login password, so I can not check my transaction details I also want to change mobile number. So that I can receive the updates of my pran card transactions via sms please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards

Mobile number:9843379369
email address:mella.shivaraj@gmail.com
mukesh dhandhukiya
 
Dec 17, 2014

TO GET PRAN KIT

DEAR SIR
I HAVE A PRAN NO. 110041367460 BUT I DIDNOT GET THE PRAN KIT SO WHAT I HAVE DO FOR FURTHER ACTION PLS REPLY
MY EMAIL ADDRESS; RAJKOTMSBHT60@GMAIL.COM
sundeepk
 
Dec 10, 2014

Acknowledgement not received

Hi,

PRAN# 110001016535

Query 1: Recently I have received an SMS alert to unfreeze my account by paying RS 600. As per the instruction I have paid the amount in Tier at my POP-SP Center. However, still I have not received the acknowledgement for my payment and my account is not unfreezes.Receipt No: 12601053517920584

Query 2: I have opened my account individually and now I would like to convert my account to corporate. Hence I would like to know POP-SP Register Number & POP-SP Name

Query 3: Since I lost my PRAN card, I kindly request you to reissue the card.

Let me know if you need more information.
lokesh kumar sahu
 
Dec 9, 2014

change my employ ID and retairment date

i have filled my pran form , my pran no. is 110064253679, i have filled my worng employ ID and retairment date,my correct employ ID is Rjto201236032360, and my retair ment date is 30-11-2041, so plase correct my employ ID and retairment date...plase look this matter urgently

LOKESH KUMAR SHAU
GOVT SECONDARY SCHOOL
BARKA, LAXMANGARH [ALWAR}
{RAJASTHAN}
amit7138
 
Nov 26, 2014

PRAN KIT NOT RECIVED

MY NAME IS Dr Sanjay Shrivatava My Pran no is 110084604886 But my Pran kit Not Rcieved today till Date plesse As Soon As As possible Send my Pran kit My Address Civil Hospital Sihora pincode 483225 distt Jabalpur Mp
kkrawat
 
Nov 25, 2014

not received pran kit

Dear Sir,
My PRAN no. is 110071766794 but I have not received pran kit .So please inform me about my pran kit on my email address "rawatkrishnakumar94@gmail.com".
anubha surin
 
Nov 1, 2014

non-receipt of PRAN KIT

Respected Sir/Madam,
My PRAN no. is 110013392633 which was generated on 3 rd october 2013 and I have not received the PRAN KIT yet. Kindly send me the kit on the address:-
ANUBHA SHALINI SURIN
D/O TARCIUS SURIN
H.NO 325, LATMA ROAD
BEHIND BANK OF BARODA
SINGH MORE CHOWK
POST-HATIA
DT-RANCHI (JHARKHAND)
PIN -834003
satyajit sarkar
 
Oct 21, 2014

changing of e-mail id

Respected Sir,
I am Mr satyajit sarkar holding PRAN card no 110080749944. My E-mail id is changed, kindly update my e-mail id ssatyajit22@gmail.com.
Thanking you.
hariom meena
 
Oct 20, 2014

pran kit not received

Dear sir,
I am hariom meena working in chennai division of southern railway. I have applied for PRAN in may 2012 i got pran no. only but still i am waiting for pran kit. Kindly enquire and send me on this address- RE4B railway quarters gummidipundi
PRAN→110002424897
Mob→8807491697
Email→hariomjorwal.2186@gmail.com
Samarjit Malakar
 
Oct 10, 2014

Regarding not receive of PRAN No. and Kit

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am Sri Samarjit Malakar, working as a Lower Divisional Assistant under the disposal of Jt. Director of Health Services, Goalpara under the Health and Family Welfare Department, Assam.
That Sir, I have got my CPF No. through Treasury office, Goalpara. My CPF No. is 2008242400101987. Sir, I have already applied for PRAN No. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: Sri Samarjit MIalakar
Email ID: malakarsamarjit@gmail.com
Mobile No: +919864118100
nigmanand
 
Sep 28, 2014

pran kit not recievd

sir
i dont recievd for pran kit my pran no is110093942987
pleas sand my this adders name_nigmanand mahto c/o_ janardhan kumar,vil_kisanpur,po_kiranpur,disst_ lakhisarai, state_bihar,pin_811106
jolly1986
 
Sep 23, 2014

pran card not alloted

Pran No. is not Alloted to me till date.Please allot my pran no as soon as possible.
My Name and Address is given below....

Mamta Rani D/o Yash Paul Kansal
R/o Dashmesh Avenue Street No.4, Near Namdev Gurudwara
Sangrur
Mob. 94646-06068
Atul Dwivedi
 
Sep 22, 2014

not received PRAN CARD

I m atul Dwivedi, my pran no. 110040237667

I have not received my pran card yet, please send me my pran cardat following address:


Atul Dwivedi
Asst. Comdt.
206 cobra battalion,
Vill. cheetapur,
post . Dhargaon
distt. Bhandara, maharastra,
pin. 441804
dr rajeev kumar anand
 
Sep 20, 2014

Not recipit PRAN kit

Respected sir

I had applied PRAN scheme under government.my PRAN NO is-110032912950 generated on 14/02/2013 and my pension plan scheme amount is deduct from my selary account on march 2013..but my PRAN kit has not received district treasury office mau (uttar pradesh) or me.


So kindely send me my PRAN kit no-110032912950 recipit immediately



DR RAJEEV KUMAR ANAND
MEDICAL OFFICER
STATE HOMOEOPATHIC HOSPITAL
KOIREAPAR MAU(UP)
MOB-9335461464
EMAIL ID-drrajeevanand1983@gmail.com
office-district homeopthic officer mau u.p
dr rajeev kumar anand
 
Sep 20, 2014

Not recipit PRAN kit

Respected sir

I had applied PRAN scheme under government.my PRAN NO is-110032912950 generated on 14/02/2013 and my pension plan scheme amount is deduct from my selary account on march 2013..but my PRAN kit has not received district treasury office mau (uttar pradesh) or me.


So kindely send me my PRAN kit no-110032912950 recipit immediately


THANK YOU
DR RAJEEV KUMAR ANAND
MEDICAL OFFICER
STATE HOMOEOPATHIC HOSPITAL
KOIREAPAR MAU(UP)
MOB-9335461464
EMAIL ID-drrajeevanand1983@gmail.com
office-district homeopthic officer mau u.p
nunpuii
 
Sep 18, 2014

PRAN Card Correction

PRAN Card Correction
Sir,
My Pran Card Number is 110004009308, and already got Pran kit, But My NAME and ADDRESS is not correct,I mean some Mistake in NAME and ADDRESS, So Please Do take necessary action.
NAME : HUALREMTHANGA
ADRRESS: DC Staff Quarter, Project Veng, Kolasib, PIN-796081

Thanking you

My Email Address :nunpui@gmail.com
nunpuii
 
Sep 18, 2014

PRAN Card Correction

Sir,
My Pran Card Number is 110004009308, and already got Pran kit, But My NAME and ADDRESS is not correct,I mean some Mistake in NAME and ADDRESS, So Please Do take necessary action.
NAME : HUALREMTHANGA
ADRRESS: DC Staff Quarter, Project Veng, Kolasib, PIN-796081

Thanking you

My Email Address :
mehul_thakor85
 
Sep 18, 2014

Didnt get the PRAN kit yet

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Mehul R. Thakor, working as an assistant engineer at the dharoi canal sub dn.2, dharoi colony. I have got PPAN no through my divisional office. my PPAN no is 2013180006200005. i have got the PPAN no. on june-2013. I haven't got the PRAN no. and PRAN kit yet. so I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Name:Mehul R. Thakor
Email: mehul_thakor85@yahoo.com
Contact no: +919824978880
praween_kumar
 
Sep 17, 2014

Non receipt of PRAN Kit

Respected Sir,

I am Praween Kumar an Ex servicemen joined State Bank of Hyderabad on 20 May 2013 and presently employed at Kon Branch, Dist- Thane,Mumbai. My PRAN No is 111003386770 which I am getting on my Salary slip. But physically till now I have not received my PRAN Kit and password. My collegues who joined six month later than me, received their PRAN KIT and Password. I am receiving Emails regarding my account every month, but I am not able to access my account online as I am not having my card and password.

Therefore I request you to kindly look in to the matter and arrange for issue of duplicate PRAN Kit and password as early as possible.

Praween Kumar
SWO'A'
Kon Branch
Thane, Mumbai

(M)- 7775805925
E Mail-praw1970rsa@hotmail.com
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare
 
Sep 14, 2014

Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.

Reminder e mail
Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.
Please listen towards me sir,I have been working as Ward Boy post at PHC Kusmi Block &Dist Bemetara Chhattisgarh since 8-6-2007 but after this 7 years gone I have not recieved my pran kit. And my mobile no,which written on the form has closed by company. So please change my mo.no. given below . Please add my e mail id also , Any message of deduction does not come in front of me. Please solve my problems sir .
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare Ward Boy PHC Kusmi Bemetara Chhattisgarh 491335
Mobile No. 7869179994 E mail ID patharedk@gmail.com Pran No. 110070472401 PPan No.200717040267
rimpi gupta
 
Sep 12, 2014

name and adress is not correct

i Dr. Rimpi gupta received my pran kit on 10.09.2014, i am working as assistant proffesor in BPS goverment medical collage, khanpur kalan, distt sonipat, haryana. my pran no is 110013974375. my name is written incorrectly on my pran card ( RINPI GUPTA) instead of RIMPI GUPTA. also my permanent address and email ID is wrong. there is no nomination detail on my pran number. kindly look in to matter.

Dr. Rimpi gupta
c-8, medical enclave
BPS, GMC, Khanpur kalan
mob no 8221883254
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare
 
Sep 7, 2014

Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.

Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.
Please listen towards me sir,I have been working as Ward Boy post at PHC Kusmi Block &Dist Bemetara Chhattisgarh since 8-6-2007 but after this 7 years gone I have not recieved my pran kit. And my mobile no,which written on the form has closed by company. So please change my mo.no. given below . Please add my e mail id also , Any message of deduction does not come in front of me. Please solve my problems sir .
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare Ward Boy PHC Kusmi Bemetara Chhattisgarh 491335
Mobile No. 7869179994 E mail ID patharedk@gmail.com Pran No. 110070472401 PPan No.200717040267


Please mind my this correct email than sent ago sometime thank you.
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare
 
Sep 7, 2014

Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.

Please listen towards me sir,I have been working as Ward Boy post at PHC Kusmi Bock &Dist Bemetara Chhattisgarh since 8-6-2007 but after this 7 years gone I have not recieved my pran kit. And my mobile no,which written on the form has closed by company. So please change my mo.no. given below . Please add my e mail id also , Any message of deduction does not come in front of me. Please solve my problems sir .
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare Ward Boy PHC Kusmi Bemeta Chhattisgarh 491335
Mobile No. 7869179994 E mail ID pathare@gmail.com Pran No. 110070472401 PPan No.200717040267

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    INDO CANADIAN BUS SERVICE - Horrible service
    I came after 11 hours flight from NY Went to counter near...
    bsnl.hungama.com - hungama services decativate
    My telephone no 0413-2355274 kindly disconnect hungama...
    AADHAR EID CARD - missing of eid acknowledgement
    iam vaishnavi thiruneelakandan.i missed acknowledgement...
    snapdeal - ORDER CANCELLED
    Hello This is Anubha sharma i ordered 16 gb Ipad mini...
    DTDC Courier - NON DELVERY OF PARCEL
    DDOCKET NUMBET - H38651261 FROM VIJAYAWADA TO...
    micromax - Delaying of service and return of the set
    My name is Dileep S. I gave a 'Canvas 2 Colours...
    sab tv - tmkoc liker mi khan
    sorry i have done a big mistake i cant take my words back...
    help@uidai.gov.in - aadhaar update
    dear sir , my wife aadhaar no 759169449953 surname is...
    DMG Circle Window Flip Book Cover for Asus Zenfone 5 - not received
    Delhivery is the worst courier service .This courier...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - harresment and not cooperation since long back
    I vinodchandra makwana one of ideas postpaid custmer since...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username