Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

Mohit Maravi
 
Jan 26, 2015

Not recipit PRAN No.

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am MOHIT MARAVI, working as a clerk in NCC Office SHAHDOL Department-School Education .
I have applied for PRAN on 07 July 2014. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: MOHIT MARAVI

Email Id - gaganmaravi@gmail.com

Mobile No. +919752712941

DTO Regt No. 4000732

DDO Regt No. SGV055829E

DDO Code- 3702006001
Shahid Noor
 
Jan 25, 2015

Procedure for correction in S1 form bank account number

sir, when i have filled my S1 form i filled the wrong bank account number in it but i have received my pran number.My bank account number is this 65014893154 but i have filled 650148993154.How can i correct it?plz tell me the procedure and form for correction account number.
Dr showkat ahmad malik
 
Jan 24, 2015

correction of email adress

I have received my pran kit in July 2014 bearing 110093988786 number but my email adress mentioned in it is drsamalik@yahoo.com which is incomplete. My actiual email adress is drsamalik81@yahoo.com.kindly correct my email address.
ishwar singh jhala
 
Jan 21, 2015

PRAN Card correction

PRAN Card Correction
Sir,
My Pran Card Number is 110082221504, and already got Pran kit, But My NAME and NOMINEE NAME is not correct,I mean some Mistake in NAME and NOMINEE, So Please Do take necessary action.
NAME :ANITA LOAR
NOMINEE: HARI KISHAN LOAR IS MY BROTHER, NOT HUSBEND

Thanking you

My Email Address : ishwar.jhala@gmail .com
Rajni Chugh
 
Jan 19, 2015

Non-Receipt of PRAN kit

Name Rajni Chugh,
Pran No.110014130587,
Aknowledge No. 52029311009196018
I have not received my PRAN kit till date, Pl. Check and process as early as possible.
SATISH KUMAR143
 
Jan 5, 2015

Regarding not receive PRAN No.

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am SATISH KUMAR, working as an MTS in central water commission in ministry of water resources, rk puram new delhi.
I have applied for PRAN on 17th November. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: SATISH KUMAR
Email ID: satishkumar19151491@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No: +919891959180
PAO Number: 2000417
shyam sundar patidar
 
Jan 2, 2015

pran kit not recivrd

Sir
mi pran no. Issu ago 5year but pran kit & mobile msg alrt not issu
plz sir mi issu
Name -shyam sundar patidar
distt-neemuch
mo.9098012538
Pran no.110041919801
manjula gouda
 
Dec 31, 2014

not receipt of pran kit

dear sir/Madam,
I am UPPARU MANJULA PRAN No.110003256009 & PPAN No. 0911034945 My PRAN KIT has been dispatched on 31-07-2013 from Central Recordkeeping Agency through OVERNGHT Courier,Airway bill No.6654358546 to State Huzure Teasury Office,Bangalore,State Huzure Teasury,New public office building,nrupatunga road,K.R.Circle.Bangalore-560001,Karnataka,India.But i have not been received the Pran Kit from the receipent office,I came to knon that my pran kit was sent back to your office from receipent office.Piease find the kit and re-issue the Pran kit.

My present work place and other details:- Applicant name and phone No. and E-mail

DDO (Block education Officer) UPPARU MANJULA-Ph.No.9632298749

Bangalore North-4 & 9341042314
Yalahanka
Bangalore urban district E-mail ID - poorvaj2002@gmail.com
Karnataka
kinnara
 
Dec 31, 2014

pran card

Dear sir ,my name is uriti.rajesh, S/o.venkateswararao, from andhara pradesh in srikakulam district, ponduru village. i am apply to nps lite (swavalamban) on 01/11/2014. at csc.Transaction No-00123869680111201410, Membership No-ap084400124AAAAB. uploding date to now 2manths completed. but i am not received pran card kit. so please information my status.thank you.
mella shivaraj
 
Dec 24, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD&CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Sir,
My pran card no 111000007073 I have forgot my login password, so I can not check my transaction details I also want to change mobile number. So that I can receive the updates of my pran card transactions via sms please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards

Mobile number : 9843379369
Email address : mella.shivaraj@gmail.com
bharat101
 
Dec 23, 2014

pran kit not rechiv

I am sakariya bharat ramaji bhai my Pran no.110023263217 but Pran kit not revhiv my email.sakariyabharat@gamil.com prammet rechidant. At.bhetshuda. ta.chotila.dist.surendarngar.pin.363520
sanjaymeena115152104
 
Dec 23, 2014

No recived pran card and password

Dear Sir,
I am sanjay kumar meena s/o Ramesh chandra meena, I works in CRPF TEH-JAHAZPUR Distt BHILWARA.rajasthan. I applied a PRAN no. and pls registrd my mobile number 9636792542, but several days gone. But dont received any message about pran number on my mobile number. Please Cont- 9636792542 email- id- sanjaymeena50@gmail.com ............
amit bhasin
 
Dec 18, 2014

no received any massege about new pran no.

.
Dear Sir,
I am Amit Bhasin s/o Vijay Bhasin, I works as Clerk in SDM OFFICE PATTI Distt Tarn Taran.Punjab. I applied a PRAN no.,but several days gone. But dont received any message about pran number on my mobile number. Please Cont- 9217723346 email- id- bhasinasr@gmail.com
amit bhasin
 
Dec 18, 2014

new pran no.

Dear Sir,
I am Amit Bhasin s/o Vijay Bhasin, I works as Clerk in SDM OFFICE PATTI Distt Tarn Taran. I applied a PRAN no.,but several days gone. But dont received any message about pran number on my mobile number. Please Cont- 9217723346.
mella shivaraj
 
Dec 17, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD&CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Sir
my pran card no. 111000007073 I have forgot my login password, so I can not check my transaction details I also want to change mobile number. So that I can receive the updates of my pran card transactions via sms please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards

Mobile number:9843379369
email address:mella.shivaraj@gmail.com
mukesh dhandhukiya
 
Dec 17, 2014

TO GET PRAN KIT

DEAR SIR
I HAVE A PRAN NO. 110041367460 BUT I DIDNOT GET THE PRAN KIT SO WHAT I HAVE DO FOR FURTHER ACTION PLS REPLY
MY EMAIL ADDRESS; RAJKOTMSBHT60@GMAIL.COM
sundeepk
 
Dec 10, 2014

Acknowledgement not received

Hi,

PRAN# 110001016535

Query 1: Recently I have received an SMS alert to unfreeze my account by paying RS 600. As per the instruction I have paid the amount in Tier at my POP-SP Center. However, still I have not received the acknowledgement for my payment and my account is not unfreezes.Receipt No: 12601053517920584

Query 2: I have opened my account individually and now I would like to convert my account to corporate. Hence I would like to know POP-SP Register Number & POP-SP Name

Query 3: Since I lost my PRAN card, I kindly request you to reissue the card.

Let me know if you need more information.
lokesh kumar sahu
 
Dec 9, 2014

change my employ ID and retairment date

i have filled my pran form , my pran no. is 110064253679, i have filled my worng employ ID and retairment date,my correct employ ID is Rjto201236032360, and my retair ment date is 30-11-2041, so plase correct my employ ID and retairment date...plase look this matter urgently

LOKESH KUMAR SHAU
GOVT SECONDARY SCHOOL
BARKA, LAXMANGARH [ALWAR}
{RAJASTHAN}
amit7138
 
Nov 26, 2014

PRAN KIT NOT RECIVED

MY NAME IS Dr Sanjay Shrivatava My Pran no is 110084604886 But my Pran kit Not Rcieved today till Date plesse As Soon As As possible Send my Pran kit My Address Civil Hospital Sihora pincode 483225 distt Jabalpur Mp
kkrawat
 
Nov 25, 2014

not received pran kit

Dear Sir,
My PRAN no. is 110071766794 but I have not received pran kit .So please inform me about my pran kit on my email address "rawatkrishnakumar94@gmail.com".
anubha surin
 
Nov 1, 2014

non-receipt of PRAN KIT

Respected Sir/Madam,
My PRAN no. is 110013392633 which was generated on 3 rd october 2013 and I have not received the PRAN KIT yet. Kindly send me the kit on the address:-
ANUBHA SHALINI SURIN
D/O TARCIUS SURIN
H.NO 325, LATMA ROAD
BEHIND BANK OF BARODA
SINGH MORE CHOWK
POST-HATIA
DT-RANCHI (JHARKHAND)
PIN -834003
satyajit sarkar
 
Oct 21, 2014

changing of e-mail id

Respected Sir,
I am Mr satyajit sarkar holding PRAN card no 110080749944. My E-mail id is changed, kindly update my e-mail id ssatyajit22@gmail.com.
Thanking you.
hariom meena
 
Oct 20, 2014

pran kit not received

Dear sir,
I am hariom meena working in chennai division of southern railway. I have applied for PRAN in may 2012 i got pran no. only but still i am waiting for pran kit. Kindly enquire and send me on this address- RE4B railway quarters gummidipundi
PRAN→110002424897
Mob→8807491697
Email→hariomjorwal.2186@gmail.com
Samarjit Malakar
 
Oct 10, 2014

Regarding not receive of PRAN No. and Kit

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am Sri Samarjit Malakar, working as a Lower Divisional Assistant under the disposal of Jt. Director of Health Services, Goalpara under the Health and Family Welfare Department, Assam.
That Sir, I have got my CPF No. through Treasury office, Goalpara. My CPF No. is 2008242400101987. Sir, I have already applied for PRAN No. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: Sri Samarjit MIalakar
Email ID: malakarsamarjit@gmail.com
Mobile No: +919864118100
nigmanand
 
Sep 28, 2014

pran kit not recievd

sir
i dont recievd for pran kit my pran no is110093942987
pleas sand my this adders name_nigmanand mahto c/o_ janardhan kumar,vil_kisanpur,po_kiranpur,disst_ lakhisarai, state_bihar,pin_811106

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@irctc.co.in - lawkush6
    otp no passward plz send me
    education department - for new pran kit
    Dear Sir/Madam, With dew respect my name is...
    pepperfry.com - TERRIBLE Merchant Services
    Dear Readers, As customers, you may be happy with the...
    sulekha - Stop the calls an messages to my number from sulekha site
    Please unsubscribe my number from the sulekha site as I...
    Vijay Tv - Pudthu Kavithai Hero Dhanush
    I only watch office and Pudthukavithai - started watching...
    noise pollution - NOISE POLLUTION-GOKULA NAGAR,KATTUR, TRICHY
    Dear Sirs Gokula Nagar, Kattur, Trichy is one of the...
    UPSRCT BUS UNAUTHORISED FARE - UNAUTHORISED FARE AND MISBEHAVIOR TO CUSTOMER
    Dear sir, My name is Govind kushwaha and I was travelling...
    MNC Logistics - fraudulent check
    I received an email asking if I would take part in a...
    arcadia share & stock brokers pvt ltd - Fresh Cut Bank Instrument For Lease
    We are direct provider for BG/SBLC specifically for lease,...
    Stray Dogs - dangerous stray dogs
    Hi I am a resident of Dwarka sector 16b janta flats This...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username