Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

dura
 
Mar 4, 2015

PRAN CARD not received

DEAR SIR
I HAVE A PRAN NO. 110064454563 BUT I DIDNOT GET THE PRAN CARD SO WHAT I HAVE DO FOR FURTHER ACTION PLS REPLY
MY EMAIL ADDRESS; PRADHAN2D@LIVE.COM
vikas_garg3031
 
Mar 4, 2015

how to change bank account no

my name is vikas garg working in bank of india. i want to change my bank account no in PRAN. please tell me the procedure for the same.

email id: vikas_garg3031@yahoo.co.in
verma radha
 
Mar 2, 2015

my bank account is wrong

Dear Sir
my bank account no.worng my critly no. is 63013473918 sbin0030037 m.g.road maheshwar dist khargone m.p.



Radha Verma
pran no.110073733573
maheshwar dist khargone 451227
mobil no 9826973975
anandanandt1
 
Mar 1, 2015

Pran kit not Received

Sir,
I am Anand Srivastava, resident of 3 B. N Road, Kaiserbagh, Lucknow.226001.
I have applied my Pran no. through Allahabad Bank.
My Pran no. is 500063111072 Now it is more than 6 months but till now i have not received my Pran card. Please inform me the reason. My email id is anandanandt1@gmail.com and mobile number is 9984880648
jitendra singh08319
 
Feb 27, 2015

change mobile no

sir my name is jitendra singh kushwah i have forgot my id and password my pran no 110020075380 i have lost my mobile no. mera yearly esstmet bhi mere home address par nahi aa raha hia. my mobile no. 8269309281
kamlesh ganvit
 
Feb 20, 2015

pran kit not received

Dear,
Sir
I am a teacher.I have applied for PRAN no . But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

GANVIT KAMLESHBHAI BUDHUBHAI
Email-k.b.ganvit@ gmail.com
Dist- ANAND
TA- UMRETH
PIN- 388220
gajraj_singh88
 
Feb 7, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD and THE KIT OF PRAN HAS BEEN LOCKED

I, GAJRAJ SINGH WORKING AS JUNIOR ENGINEER, PATIALA CENTRAL SUB-DIVISION-II, CPWD, PATIALA. THE PRAN KIT NO. 110042263853 HAS BEEN ISSUED TO ME BUT I FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND UTILISED MAXIMUM OPTION FOR UNLOCK THE KEY. LATER ON THE PRAN KIT BLOCKED AND AT PRESENT NOT IN USE. IT IS REQUESTED THAT THE NEW PASSWORD MAY BE SENT TO ME FOR RE-ACTIVATION OF PRAN KIT OR NEW PRAN KIT MAY BE ISSUED AT THE EARLIEST. MY MOBILE NO. IS 9456489390 AND MY E-MAIL ID IS gajraj_singh88@rediffmail.com.
pramodsurendran
 
Jan 27, 2015

pran card not received

Respected sir/madam,
I am pramod s, working in indian coast guard. I have applied pran card in 2009. I got pran no.only still waiting for pran kit. Kindly inform about pran card details to my Email address.

Name - pramod s
Email addess- pramodsgpp@gmail.com
Mobile no - 08895055350
Mohit Maravi
 
Jan 26, 2015

Not recipit PRAN No.

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am MOHIT MARAVI, working as a clerk in NCC Office SHAHDOL Department-School Education .
I have applied for PRAN on 07 July 2014. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: MOHIT MARAVI

Email Id - gaganmaravi@gmail.com

Mobile No. +919752712941

DTO Regt No. 4000732

DDO Regt No. SGV055829E

DDO Code- 3702006001
Shahid Noor
 
Jan 25, 2015

Procedure for correction in S1 form bank account number

sir, when i have filled my S1 form i filled the wrong bank account number in it but i have received my pran number.My bank account number is this 65014893154 but i have filled 650148993154.How can i correct it?plz tell me the procedure and form for correction account number.
Dr showkat ahmad malik
 
Jan 24, 2015

correction of email adress

I have received my pran kit in July 2014 bearing 110093988786 number but my email adress mentioned in it is drsamalik@yahoo.com which is incomplete. My actiual email adress is drsamalik81@yahoo.com.kindly correct my email address.
ishwar singh jhala
 
Jan 21, 2015

PRAN Card correction

PRAN Card Correction
Sir,
My Pran Card Number is 110082221504, and already got Pran kit, But My NAME and NOMINEE NAME is not correct,I mean some Mistake in NAME and NOMINEE, So Please Do take necessary action.
NAME :ANITA LOAR
NOMINEE: HARI KISHAN LOAR IS MY BROTHER, NOT HUSBEND

Thanking you

My Email Address : ishwar.jhala@gmail .com
Rajni Chugh
 
Jan 19, 2015

Non-Receipt of PRAN kit

Name Rajni Chugh,
Pran No.110014130587,
Aknowledge No. 52029311009196018
I have not received my PRAN kit till date, Pl. Check and process as early as possible.
SATISH KUMAR143
 
Jan 5, 2015

Regarding not receive PRAN No.

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am SATISH KUMAR, working as an MTS in central water commission in ministry of water resources, rk puram new delhi.
I have applied for PRAN on 17th November. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: SATISH KUMAR
Email ID: satishkumar19151491@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No: +919891959180
PAO Number: 2000417
shyam sundar patidar
 
Jan 2, 2015

pran kit not recivrd

Sir
mi pran no. Issu ago 5year but pran kit & mobile msg alrt not issu
plz sir mi issu
Name -shyam sundar patidar
distt-neemuch
mo.9098012538
Pran no.110041919801
manjula gouda
 
Dec 31, 2014

not receipt of pran kit

dear sir/Madam,
I am UPPARU MANJULA PRAN No.110003256009 & PPAN No. 0911034945 My PRAN KIT has been dispatched on 31-07-2013 from Central Recordkeeping Agency through OVERNGHT Courier,Airway bill No.6654358546 to State Huzure Teasury Office,Bangalore,State Huzure Teasury,New public office building,nrupatunga road,K.R.Circle.Bangalore-560001,Karnataka,India.But i have not been received the Pran Kit from the receipent office,I came to knon that my pran kit was sent back to your office from receipent office.Piease find the kit and re-issue the Pran kit.

My present work place and other details:- Applicant name and phone No. and E-mail

DDO (Block education Officer) UPPARU MANJULA-Ph.No.9632298749

Bangalore North-4 & 9341042314
Yalahanka
Bangalore urban district E-mail ID - poorvaj2002@gmail.com
Karnataka
kinnara
 
Dec 31, 2014

pran card

Dear sir ,my name is uriti.rajesh, S/o.venkateswararao, from andhara pradesh in srikakulam district, ponduru village. i am apply to nps lite (swavalamban) on 01/11/2014. at csc.Transaction No-00123869680111201410, Membership No-ap084400124AAAAB. uploding date to now 2manths completed. but i am not received pran card kit. so please information my status.thank you.
mella shivaraj
 
Dec 24, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD&CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Sir,
My pran card no 111000007073 I have forgot my login password, so I can not check my transaction details I also want to change mobile number. So that I can receive the updates of my pran card transactions via sms please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards

Mobile number : 9843379369
Email address : mella.shivaraj@gmail.com
bharat101
 
Dec 23, 2014

pran kit not rechiv

I am sakariya bharat ramaji bhai my Pran no.110023263217 but Pran kit not revhiv my email.sakariyabharat@gamil.com prammet rechidant. At.bhetshuda. ta.chotila.dist.surendarngar.pin.363520
sanjaymeena115152104
 
Dec 23, 2014

No recived pran card and password

Dear Sir,
I am sanjay kumar meena s/o Ramesh chandra meena, I works in CRPF TEH-JAHAZPUR Distt BHILWARA.rajasthan. I applied a PRAN no. and pls registrd my mobile number 9636792542, but several days gone. But dont received any message about pran number on my mobile number. Please Cont- 9636792542 email- id- sanjaymeena50@gmail.com ............
amit bhasin
 
Dec 18, 2014

no received any massege about new pran no.

.
Dear Sir,
I am Amit Bhasin s/o Vijay Bhasin, I works as Clerk in SDM OFFICE PATTI Distt Tarn Taran.Punjab. I applied a PRAN no.,but several days gone. But dont received any message about pran number on my mobile number. Please Cont- 9217723346 email- id- bhasinasr@gmail.com
amit bhasin
 
Dec 18, 2014

new pran no.

Dear Sir,
I am Amit Bhasin s/o Vijay Bhasin, I works as Clerk in SDM OFFICE PATTI Distt Tarn Taran. I applied a PRAN no.,but several days gone. But dont received any message about pran number on my mobile number. Please Cont- 9217723346.
mella shivaraj
 
Dec 17, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD&CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Sir
my pran card no. 111000007073 I have forgot my login password, so I can not check my transaction details I also want to change mobile number. So that I can receive the updates of my pran card transactions via sms please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards

Mobile number:9843379369
email address:mella.shivaraj@gmail.com
mukesh dhandhukiya
 
Dec 17, 2014

TO GET PRAN KIT

DEAR SIR
I HAVE A PRAN NO. 110041367460 BUT I DIDNOT GET THE PRAN KIT SO WHAT I HAVE DO FOR FURTHER ACTION PLS REPLY
MY EMAIL ADDRESS; RAJKOTMSBHT60@GMAIL.COM
sundeepk
 
Dec 10, 2014

Acknowledgement not received

Hi,

PRAN# 110001016535

Query 1: Recently I have received an SMS alert to unfreeze my account by paying RS 600. As per the instruction I have paid the amount in Tier at my POP-SP Center. However, still I have not received the acknowledgement for my payment and my account is not unfreezes.Receipt No: 12601053517920584

Query 2: I have opened my account individually and now I would like to convert my account to corporate. Hence I would like to know POP-SP Register Number & POP-SP Name

Query 3: Since I lost my PRAN card, I kindly request you to reissue the card.

Let me know if you need more information.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Railways - Allotment of Wrong / RAC bearth to Heart Patient,...
    I am approx 67 years aged Heart patient ( recently a pace...
    i20 elite - about service section
    i need one i 20 elite full cover for out side when i am...
    EPFO - pf account status
    I have submitted my pf claim form to pf office on august...
    Mobile fraud call - FRAUD MESSAGE FROM +917827569967
    I received fake message from +917827569967 @ 5th mar 2015...
    make my trip .com - refund not processed correctly
    Hello, we had made a booking with make my trip.com...
    Street Dogs - Animal cruelty
    Increase in number of street dogs as they are not being...
    Indane Gas - subbsidiary amount iwas not credited to my account
    My subbsidiary amount iwas not credited to my account...
    care---paytm.com - unsuccessful refund
    E3018B44DA1560BA transaction id. I have paid for my...
    Mother and Child Hospital Magathane, Borivali (E) - Internet service
    Respected Sir / Madam From MUNICIPAL CORPORATION...
    IRCTC - cancellation of my irctc account
    I forgot my IRCTC password and the security answer. Now i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username