Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

Dinesh M. Sharma
 
Aug 23, 2014

non dilverance of pran kit

My pran number 10033953802 has been generated on 12.7.2014 but still I have not received any pran kit beside your message that I will get pran kit very shortly.
It is therefore requested you that send me pran kit as early as possible.
Thanks.
My office address is as under
DINESH MOHAN SHARMA
O / O CIVIL JUDGE ( JUNIOR DIVISION ) CUM JMIC
RAJGARH DISTRICT SIRMOUR H.P
PHONE NO.9418754992
VINA8c0F
 
Aug 20, 2014

NOT received message of pran number

I pratibha kumari sinha applied for PRAN no.
but don't received any message about pran number on my mobile number .




pratibha kumari sinha
PAN ;- BSNPS6761E
DDO reg no;- SGVO43900D
MOb no;- 9430001098

pls sent my PRAN on my mobile number
vinod4350
 
Aug 17, 2014

change my moble No. and Father Name

I am Madhu Mishra W/o Vinod Tiwari working as a teacher In Primary School Dadiya Tola Mantolwa my DDO is GGHSS Maihar Distt. Satna (M.P.). My PRAN NO. Is 111001499324. My Mobile No. is changed so I haven't got any information from NSDL. Another Mistake is also there my husband name VINOD KUMAR TIWARI is written in Father's column.
please change following:-
1.My New Mobile No. 8817802243 in place of My old Mobile No. 9907233558
2.My Father Name - Narhar Prasad Mishra in place of My Husband Name - Vinod Kumar Tiwari
vinod4350
 
Aug 17, 2014

change my moble No.

I am vinod kumar Tiwari working as a Teacher (Adhyapak) in Higher Secondary school Pahadi Maihar Distt. Satna (M.P.) My Pran No. is 110081561516 . I haven't got any Information due to change of mobile No. I request you with the core of my heart please change my mobile No. in above PRAN No.

My New No._ 7509875338
my Old No. _ 9907233558
rupakbehera
 
Aug 3, 2014

regaarding change of pran

Dear Sir,
I am working as A.S.I in Odisha police but for some time I was working in east coast railway vishkhapatnam but I was resign
form the post and join the police dept in odisha.my pan no is 110052904507. Sir I want to continue my PRAN no in the state govt.but no any one person found who can change the scheme of centre govt to state govt.

Dear sir pls do needful

Thanks
RUPAK KUMAR BEHERA
Email rupakbehera67@gmail.com
phone no 918093113328
sachin ghalot
 
Jul 18, 2014

my father name is wrong on my pran card

sir,

i had received the pran kit but on my card, my and my father name is mentioned is same so kindly correct my father name i.e shri Sat Pal Ghalot. my card no is. 110062784070
please take an action as soon as possible


sachin
central bank of india
Anupam Mondal
 
Jul 16, 2014

Forgot password & change of mobile number

My PRAN card number is 110052252696. I have forgot my login password, so i can not check my transaction details.
I also want to change my mobile number, so that i can receive the updates of my pran card transaction via sms.
Please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards.
Mob- 8942945457
email- itsmetoton7@gmail.com

Anupam Mondal.
UBI officer.
Akshita Gupta
 
Jul 15, 2014

loss of secret code of PRAN card

Sir

I am holding PRAN Card No. 110000614503. But unfortinately I have lost the secret code number/Password to open my account. As a result of which I am unable to open my account to check the status. Kindly inform what is to be done.

Yours faithfully
Akshita Gupta
9316000625& 08558861603
akshitagupta1603@yahoo.com
lavanyamadala2007
 
Jul 7, 2014

change name in prancard

respected sir,
I am Village Revenue officer at department of revenue, penamaluru mandal, krishna district. I have received my pran kit but my name is wrong in pran kit. My correct name is Lavanya Madala. kindly change my name.
my name smt. lavanya madala D/o madan mohna rao. my pran number : 110052743673
my add :
21-185, NTR Road, Yanamalakuduru, Penamaluru Mandal, Krishna Dist.
ravipoddar
 
Jul 3, 2014

ABOUT NOT RECIEVING PRAN CARD

hello sir, i havent got my pran card yet, even after 3 yr of service
my contact no 9928596496
mail id budding.medico@yahoo.com
Suresh Veeraswamy
 
Jun 27, 2014

re issue of password

sir i forgot my password of PRAN no-110000229894
jyoti mor
 
Jun 21, 2014

issue the duplicate PRAN Card

Dear Sir,

My Pran no. is 110010715600. but this card has been lost.So kindly issue the duplicat card so to avoid future unconvience. thanking u.
rashmi choudhury
 
Jun 17, 2014

Not opening PRAN CARD

sir, my name is sangita choudhury, working in health department as anm last three years. But at present I have no PRAN CARD, I many requested many times to opening my pran card number but they not reacted. so I requested you to take necessary action
chandrika.b.v
 
Jun 17, 2014

bank account number worng

sir i received my pran kit, in that my bank account number is wrong,so what can i do ? how can i correct it
knayak06471m@gmail.com
 
Jun 11, 2014

pran account locked

Sir.
My pran no is 110062621595 and my account has been locked. I tried to open by secret question and answer still my account did not open. So pls provide me new I PIN no. So I reopened my account may e mail id is knayak06471m@gmail.com and mob no is 9556841339
komal singh verma
 
May 24, 2014

mistake in birth date in pran card

Respected sir,
I am lecturer (p) in hss.i have pran card but date of birth is worng.
My correct dob is 05/03/1970 .my prn n. Is 110093156249 .
Add: village and post -hasda,tahsil-berla,distt. Bemetara,cg,490036
Rakesh Choudhary
 
May 23, 2014

PRAN KIT

I had applied PRAN (Permanent Recruitment Account Number ) under govt. scheme dated 01-04-2011 . my pran no. have obtained throw SMS .my Pran no.is 110023788049 but PRAN KIT has not been obtained till date . According to my PRAN status My PRAN KIT dispatched 22- Apr. 2014 & delivered to SIGN , May 03, 2014 (By Overnight Express AWB 6655902503) But my PRAN Kit has not received by District Treasury Office Vaishali, hajipur OR Me
so kindly inform me at my given address by mobile or post.

Rakesh Choudhary (Estimating Officer)
C/O - Executive Engineer.
Drainage Division,SDO Road Hajipur (Vaishli) 844101
MO.No. 08935802250
Snigdha Mishra
 
May 22, 2014

PRAN CARD STATUS

Sir/Madam,
I Mrs Snigdha Mishra, Working as a Asst.Teacher in Biswambhar Bidyapitha,Puri applied for PRAN in November. But I have not yet received any information about it. Please inform me the status.
Yours faithfully
Snigdha Mishra
E Mail- snigdhamishra62@gmail.com
poornima_rao
 
May 18, 2014

pran card not at generated

sir/madam,
Am Poornima Rao K from Employment and Training Department, Karnataka Posted at Government I.T.I. (Women), Puttur. I sent fulfill pran application form in April last week. But I have no response. Kindly confirm my application number and send kit
Thanking You
Name:Poornima Rao K
Post: J.T.O, Govt. I.T.I. (Women), Puttur, Mangalore
E-mail: rao_poornima@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No. 9845654958
saurabhbais21
 
May 9, 2014

Pran Kit not recieved

Sir,
My pran number as despatched to me is 110082361553 and I have not received Pran kit till date. It was issued in year 2011. You are requested to regenerate the above mentioned kit and dispatch the same to the address mentioned below.

Kumar Saurabh
s/o Sh Rohitash Singh
E-71 Shaiv Ram park
Street no. 15, Shani Bazaar road,
Nangloi, New Delhi- 110041

I will be much thankful to you.
javeedmohiuddin
 
Apr 24, 2014

rectification of date of birth

sir my name is amena begum i am secondary grade teacher i am having a PRAN CARD bearing No 110013045450, on which i am having my date of birth as 15-06-1991 instead of 15-06-1992, how can i rectify this, i have my S.S.C AND SERVICE REGISTER IN THIS SUPPORT, kindly help me, mohiuddinmohammed4@gmail.com, javeedwglubh@yahoo.co.in

thanking you sir
anubha surin
 
Apr 23, 2014

NONDELIVERANCE OF PRAN KIT

Sir,
My PRAN no. is 110013392633 ,generated on 3 october 2013 and has not received the PRAN kit till date. I was earlier serving allahabad bank but now i have switched on to state government job as an assistant engineer in water resource department,jharkhand.Because of non-availability of PRAN CARD i cannot transfer my PRAN no. to the new target and i am not getting my salary from three consecutive months..I have checked everywhere and i am clueless. Please resolve my problem and kindly send it to the following address with postal details sent to my email address so that i can track it this time.

thank you,

Anubha Shalini Surin, H.No 325,Behind Bank Of Baroda ,Latma Road ,Singh More Chowk
Hesag,Post - Hatia ,Dt- Ranchi -834003 (Jharkhand)

email address:- anubhasurin14@gmail.com

Mobile no:- 9572887196
sk141309
 
Apr 19, 2014

pran kit not received

I Sanjeev kumar working in education dept. in Himachal Pradesh. I have received only my pran no. from my office before three years.But I have not received my pran kit till date. My pran no. is 110031013995 please send my pran kit on the following address or tell me the status of my pran kit please.
Sanjeev kumar S/O Sh. Bhagat Ram
Village Bagwar P.O. Mundkhar
Teh. Bhoranj Distt. Hamirpur (H.P.)
Pin 176044
Mob.No. 094181-18407
sunil kumar chhedaiyya
 
Mar 26, 2014

date of birth

Dear sir
My name is nisha chandrakar.
My correct date of birth is 4/7/1981
My pran number-111003078661.
sunil kumar chhedaiyya
 
Mar 26, 2014

complaint for date of birth

Dear sir/ madam,
My name is / isha chandrakar.I am a assistant teacher at education department.I have already sent a complaint but I have mistaken in my letter.i have received my prankit but there are problem in my date of birth.my correct date of birth is 4/7/1981.so please change my date of birth.
My prankit number is 1110030787661.
My address:
village gabhara.post tarra,thana patan, dist Durg chhattisgarh.
Pin num: 491111.
Mobile:9685346754.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    WRS International UK - Fraud company
    The transfer was remitted today. I won’t have receipt...
    Sea 2 Sky Human India Resource Pvt ltd - met with accident not getting leave
    tamilan here one of my friendd mett with accident his...
    care@paytm.com - Wallet cash not back
    I get the 50 Rs but don't get the cash back of 50...
    www.timesjobs.com - Timesjob Step Ahead service is a Fraud
    ​Never pay any amount in Timesjob StepAhead services...
    IFB - VERY WORST RESPONSE BY IFB SERVICE DEPT
    I have raised a complaint with IFB customer care for my...
    redbus.com - NO BUS ARRIAVAL (BOOKED THROUGH REDBUS)
    DEAR FRIENDS, I HAD A WORST EXPERIENCE...
    mts data card - Poor signal and dead slow
    My datacard no is 8925162512. I already lodged complaint...
    State Bank of India - undue delay in payment of pension
    Sir i retired from SBI in JULT2014.I have not recedived my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username