Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
 
Mar 27, 2015

not receipt of pran kit

ear sir/Madam,
I am Dashrathi Sahoo PRAN No.111002907623 & My PRAN KIT has been dispatched on 13-02-2013 from Central Recordkeeping Agency through OVERNGHT Courier,Airway bill No.6644940120 to District Treasury Office,Puri, Treasury Building Urban Near Puri Collectorate, Puri-752001 State - Odisha,India.But i have not been received the Pran Kit from the receipent office,I came to know that my pran kit was sent back to your office from receipt office.Please find the kit and re-issue the Pran kit.

My present work place and other details:- Applicant name and phone No. and E-mail

VLW Nimapara Block, Nimapara, Puri Ph.No.9861442582

E-mail ID - barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
barikbahubalendra@yahoo.in
 
Mar 27, 2015

Not received pran Card

Dear Sir
I am Sri Dashrathi Sahoo, VLW, Nimapara Block , not received the pran no My pran no-111002907623 . Please sir dispatch the pran card in this address :-District Treasury Office , Puri, Treasury Building, Urban near puri Collect orate, puri-752001 Odisha India http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/nsdl-pran-card-l104874.html#
rajender88
 
Mar 21, 2015

re issue pran card

सर
मै कांस्टेबल राजेन्द कुमार cisf में कार्यरत् हूँ ।

मेरा pran card गुम हो गया था ।तो मेने re issue pran card के लिए
दिनांक 25-nov-2013 ko आवेदन किया था फॉर्म भी भर के भेजा था और
ऑनलाइन पेमेंट भी किया था पर ।अभी तक उसका कोई जबाब नही आया है ।

सर उसके बारे में जानकारी दें ।
Pran card no -110010989332
Name -rajender kumar
Mobile no 08511610681
Email thakur.rajender88@gmail.com
ramsingh maan
 
Mar 17, 2015

not using pran card yet

sir since april 2014 i have been issued a pran card but till i have not used it . is my card is active ? if not? than what should i have to do???
and tell me how i can open an tier 2 account
ramsingh maan
 
Mar 17, 2015

change of addresss

sir i want to change my address on pran card how can i do this plzz tell me my email.is ramsingh2014@GMAIL.COM
Jayesh R Patel
 
Mar 16, 2015

pran kit is not received

I have prancard number 110091870250 and cpf number 20100604426520185 but still pran kit is not received
so what to do
email modasajay@gmail.com
mobile 9925073001
ggsssrohera
 
Mar 15, 2015

Change Mobile Number

R/Sir

My Name is SEWA Ram . 4th class in GGMS Rohera -4747 Distt. Kaithal Haryana. My Pran no. is 110093345547 . my register mobile No.is 8607772354 but now this no. is not my number .I have my personal new no. is 9992748930 please change my number .the old no. is received my pran massage , please change my mobile no. for my pran massage.
satheeshbendi
 
Mar 12, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Date:- 13 March 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD&CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Sir,
My Name is SATHEESH BENDI MY pran card no 110070407967I have forgot my login password, so I can not check my transaction details I also want to change mobile number. So that I can receive the updates of my pran card transactions via sms please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards

Mobile number : 8986820632
Email address : satheeshbendi@gmail.com
dura
 
Mar 4, 2015

PRAN CARD not received

DEAR SIR
I HAVE A PRAN NO. 110064454563 BUT I DIDNOT GET THE PRAN CARD SO WHAT I HAVE DO FOR FURTHER ACTION PLS REPLY
MY EMAIL ADDRESS; PRADHAN2D@LIVE.COM
vikas_garg3031
 
Mar 4, 2015

how to change bank account no

my name is vikas garg working in bank of india. i want to change my bank account no in PRAN. please tell me the procedure for the same.

email id: vikas_garg3031@yahoo.co.in
verma radha
 
Mar 2, 2015

my bank account is wrong

Dear Sir
my bank account no.worng my critly no. is 63013473918 sbin0030037 m.g.road maheshwar dist khargone m.p.



Radha Verma
pran no.110073733573
maheshwar dist khargone 451227
mobil no 9826973975
anandanandt1
 
Mar 1, 2015

Pran kit not Received

Sir,
I am Anand Srivastava, resident of 3 B. N Road, Kaiserbagh, Lucknow.226001.
I have applied my Pran no. through Allahabad Bank.
My Pran no. is 500063111072 Now it is more than 6 months but till now i have not received my Pran card. Please inform me the reason. My email id is anandanandt1@gmail.com and mobile number is 9984880648
jitendra singh08319
 
Feb 27, 2015

change mobile no

sir my name is jitendra singh kushwah i have forgot my id and password my pran no 110020075380 i have lost my mobile no. mera yearly esstmet bhi mere home address par nahi aa raha hia. my mobile no. 8269309281
kamlesh ganvit
 
Feb 20, 2015

pran kit not received

Dear,
Sir
I am a teacher.I have applied for PRAN no . But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

GANVIT KAMLESHBHAI BUDHUBHAI
Email-k.b.ganvit@ gmail.com
Dist- ANAND
TA- UMRETH
PIN- 388220
gajraj_singh88
 
Feb 7, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD and THE KIT OF PRAN HAS BEEN LOCKED

I, GAJRAJ SINGH WORKING AS JUNIOR ENGINEER, PATIALA CENTRAL SUB-DIVISION-II, CPWD, PATIALA. THE PRAN KIT NO. 110042263853 HAS BEEN ISSUED TO ME BUT I FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND UTILISED MAXIMUM OPTION FOR UNLOCK THE KEY. LATER ON THE PRAN KIT BLOCKED AND AT PRESENT NOT IN USE. IT IS REQUESTED THAT THE NEW PASSWORD MAY BE SENT TO ME FOR RE-ACTIVATION OF PRAN KIT OR NEW PRAN KIT MAY BE ISSUED AT THE EARLIEST. MY MOBILE NO. IS 9456489390 AND MY E-MAIL ID IS gajraj_singh88@rediffmail.com.
pramodsurendran
 
Jan 27, 2015

pran card not received

Respected sir/madam,
I am pramod s, working in indian coast guard. I have applied pran card in 2009. I got pran no.only still waiting for pran kit. Kindly inform about pran card details to my Email address.

Name - pramod s
Email addess- pramodsgpp@gmail.com
Mobile no - 08895055350
Mohit Maravi
 
Jan 26, 2015

Not recipit PRAN No.

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am MOHIT MARAVI, working as a clerk in NCC Office SHAHDOL Department-School Education .
I have applied for PRAN on 07 July 2014. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: MOHIT MARAVI

Email Id - gaganmaravi@gmail.com

Mobile No. +919752712941

DTO Regt No. 4000732

DDO Regt No. SGV055829E

DDO Code- 3702006001
Shahid Noor
 
Jan 25, 2015

Procedure for correction in S1 form bank account number

sir, when i have filled my S1 form i filled the wrong bank account number in it but i have received my pran number.My bank account number is this 65014893154 but i have filled 650148993154.How can i correct it?plz tell me the procedure and form for correction account number.
Dr showkat ahmad malik
 
Jan 24, 2015

correction of email adress

I have received my pran kit in July 2014 bearing 110093988786 number but my email adress mentioned in it is drsamalik@yahoo.com which is incomplete. My actiual email adress is drsamalik81@yahoo.com.kindly correct my email address.
ishwar singh jhala
 
Jan 21, 2015

PRAN Card correction

PRAN Card Correction
Sir,
My Pran Card Number is 110082221504, and already got Pran kit, But My NAME and NOMINEE NAME is not correct,I mean some Mistake in NAME and NOMINEE, So Please Do take necessary action.
NAME :ANITA LOAR
NOMINEE: HARI KISHAN LOAR IS MY BROTHER, NOT HUSBEND

Thanking you

My Email Address : ishwar.jhala@gmail .com
Rajni Chugh
 
Jan 19, 2015

Non-Receipt of PRAN kit

Name Rajni Chugh,
Pran No.110014130587,
Aknowledge No. 52029311009196018
I have not received my PRAN kit till date, Pl. Check and process as early as possible.
SATISH KUMAR143
 
Jan 5, 2015

Regarding not receive PRAN No.

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am SATISH KUMAR, working as an MTS in central water commission in ministry of water resources, rk puram new delhi.
I have applied for PRAN on 17th November. But Sir, I have not got the PRAN No. and PRAN kit yet. So, I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Thanking you.

Name: SATISH KUMAR
Email ID: satishkumar19151491@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No: +919891959180
PAO Number: 2000417
shyam sundar patidar
 
Jan 2, 2015

pran kit not recivrd

Sir
mi pran no. Issu ago 5year but pran kit & mobile msg alrt not issu
plz sir mi issu
Name -shyam sundar patidar
distt-neemuch
mo.9098012538
Pran no.110041919801
manjula gouda
 
Dec 31, 2014

not receipt of pran kit

dear sir/Madam,
I am UPPARU MANJULA PRAN No.110003256009 & PPAN No. 0911034945 My PRAN KIT has been dispatched on 31-07-2013 from Central Recordkeeping Agency through OVERNGHT Courier,Airway bill No.6654358546 to State Huzure Teasury Office,Bangalore,State Huzure Teasury,New public office building,nrupatunga road,K.R.Circle.Bangalore-560001,Karnataka,India.But i have not been received the Pran Kit from the receipent office,I came to knon that my pran kit was sent back to your office from receipent office.Piease find the kit and re-issue the Pran kit.

My present work place and other details:- Applicant name and phone No. and E-mail

DDO (Block education Officer) UPPARU MANJULA-Ph.No.9632298749

Bangalore North-4 & 9341042314
Yalahanka
Bangalore urban district E-mail ID - poorvaj2002@gmail.com
Karnataka
kinnara
 
Dec 31, 2014

pran card

Dear sir ,my name is uriti.rajesh, S/o.venkateswararao, from andhara pradesh in srikakulam district, ponduru village. i am apply to nps lite (swavalamban) on 01/11/2014. at csc.Transaction No-00123869680111201410, Membership No-ap084400124AAAAB. uploding date to now 2manths completed. but i am not received pran card kit. so please information my status.thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MOMA Scholarship - status of application is blank
    sir i have applied for merit cum means renewal...
    Vodafone - refund of amount
    My mobile no.7873694871 was recharged with an amount of...
    SONY XPERIA E3 - internet setting problem and slow processing
    Internet setting problem and slow processing
    SSC - lost roll no
    Respected sir, l have lost my...
    Indane Gas (Mehrangarh) - Subsidy not received
    I didn't received my subsidy on first cylinder . My...
    291894 - my net banking card not register
    My net banking card I have registered that already but not...
    TATA MOTORS LUCKY DRAW 2014 - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    Tata online bumper dhamaka - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    Aircel - Frustrating service
    I just bought the Aircel Sim because of its attractive...
    Catch Street Dogs..Pls help - Street Dogs trouble
    Hi Sir, My Second time complaint: I find many street...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username