Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

shailesh kumar sen
 
Dec 7, 2016

my pran card is not given me

I am Shailesh Kumar sen my pran nomber is 110083080976 my service is started 13/12/2013 from block education office nawagarh district -Bemetara state-chhatisgarh
a_r_yadav
 
Nov 25, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT GOT

PRAN NO. NOT GOT
PRAN NO. NOT GIVEN
Not get Pran number & prankit
I am ASHOK RAMJITSINH YADAV
I am staff nurse government hospital Gondal dist. Rajkot Gujarat

My PPAN NO. 2016140766400011 is allotment on 30 june 2016.
My pan card no. AAVPY9897J

BUT I NOT GET PRAN NUMBER AND MASSAGE AND ALSO E-MAIL & kit your office.

Plz reply
My mobile no. 9426788250
Gmial. ashokyadav1501@gmail.com
Subhash9597
 
Nov 24, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir,
I am Subhas Rathod and still i didnot get my pran card. Bank says they are not responsible for any kind of issue.
Atal Pension Yojna (APY)
plz help us.

Subhash Rathod
Teh :- Barnagar Dist:- Ujjain (M. P.)
Pin 456771
Mobile:- 9770019910
shailesh n yadav
 
Nov 24, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
Dear sir,

I am a police constable at gujarat state's Amreli district named shaileshbhai yadav. My complain is that Last 3 yrs credits money on my PRAN .No. 110092968205, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly.
xupj25bkm
 
Nov 17, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS BIKRAM KUMAR DAS MOHAPATRA ,LAST YEAR MARCH I ENROLLED MY NAME IN NPS. I GOT THE SMS OF MY PRAN CARD NO BUT TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED THE PRAN KIT.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

MY CONTACT NO IS-9776957537
PRAN NO-110097212800
Sanarita
 
Nov 16, 2016

pran card not received

My name is Sagarika Das and I am a central government employee working since 2012 but I haven't yet received my pran card and pran no.but I am getting regular notifications from nsdlpn regarding value of investment is my NPS account.I also want to know is my account still active as I haven't received any salary since last year due to absent at work.plzzz tell me.m worried
Sanarita
 
Nov 16, 2016

pran card not received

My name is Sagarika Das and I have been working in railway from 2012.but since then I haven't received my pran kit and pran no.but I am getting regular notifications from nsdlpn regarding my value of investments in my nps account .I also wanted to know is my NPS account still active as I have not received any salary since last year due to absent at work...plzzz tell me .m worried
DEBHARRIS
 
Nov 15, 2016

NON-RECEIPT OF PRAN CARD

Sir, my PRAN A/C NO-- 110090279809, BUT I have not got my PRAN CARD yet. Sir plzz help me in this issue.

DEBASIS DAS
DOB-- 22/06/1981
Address-- PLOT NO--3703/6539, AT- PRACHI VIHAR, PALASUNI, P. O- GGP COLONY, BHUBANESWAR
STATE--ODISHA, PIN-- 751025.
Dr.R.K.Singh
 
Nov 12, 2016

Pran kit. Not received

Sir
My pran kit (pran no.110027751365)was dispatched on 2/9/2016 (postal courier no.cm036733816in) to the STO Treasury office Dalsingsarai dist. Samastipur.But it was send back to Mumbai from Samastipur post office.kindly take the necessary action against the postal department and re dispatch my pran kit at same address.
Dr.Rakesh kr singh
Medical officer
PHC vidyapati nazar
Dist. Samastipur
Bihar
Dhrubadas
 
Oct 27, 2016

Pran card not ricevd

Dear sir

I have not received my PRAN crad kit.PRAN Number 110024255676
So i cant able to check my accuont detials.kindly send the PRAN Kit.

My address

Vill-Batiyamari
PO-Baghmara bazar
Dist-Barpeta
Stat-Assam
Pin-781328
Phone-9707177182
pritam1988
 
Oct 27, 2016

PRAN card not received

Dear Sir,

I have applied pran card on in the month of JUNE, 2016. Neither i have got any message nor any kit. My registered mobile no. is 9861672973. Kindly send me message and my pran kit too.


With Regards

Pritam Mallick

s/o Pratap Chandra Mallick

DOB 07.02.1988
pritammallick01@gmail.com
nileshgurav11@gmail.com
 
Oct 24, 2016

PRAN card not received

माननीय साहब

मेरा २१/१२/२०१५ को अटल पेंशन योजना में पंजीकरण हो चूका है और जुलाई २०१६ तक का कॉन्ट्रिब्यूशन का मेल भी मिला पर अगस्त से मुझे मेल मिलना बंद हो गया है और एक बात की मुझे अभी तक प्राण किट नहीं मिला तो मेरा लॉगिन भी नहीं हो पा रहा है. मैंने इस बारे में बैंक से पूछा तो वे आपका नाम कहते है और आपकी वेबसाइट पर चेक किया तो आप बैंक का नाम कहते है तो हम अब क्या करे. अगर आपको ठीक से सेवा देनी नहीं थी तो यह योजना क्यों शुरू की, अब तो हमे ऐसा लग रहा है की प्रधानमंत्री जी से इसकी लिखित शिकायत करनी पड़ेगी तब हमारा काम होगा.

Please take action immediately

Nilesh Gurav
Sukanta189
 
Oct 13, 2016

Not recived prancard kit

My name sukanta Kumar Jena pran no 50005478107 dog 29/08/1975 pl send me pran kit and password.
R D modiya
 
Oct 3, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

HELLO
MY FULL NAME IS MODIYA RAJENDRA KUMAR DHULABHAI.I WORKING IN GRANTED SCHOOL MUNICIPAL HIGH SCHOOL BHAYAVADAR (DIST RAJKOT,STATE GUJRAT)
(1) I HAVE APPLIED FOR CPF ACOO 22/03/2013
(2) I HAVE RECEIVED CPF NO (P.P.A NO IS 2014060426420035) FORM D.O RAJKOT AT DATE 26/08/2014
(3) I HAVE APPLIED FOR PRANKIT SECOND TIME AT DATE 18/12/2015

BUT SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PRAN KIT YET.SO SIR TAKE NESESARRY STEP TO SEND MY PRAN KIT IMMIDETRY ON UNDER ADDRESS
MUNICIPAL HIGH SCHOOL
HOLIDHAR ROAD
BHAYAVADAR (TA:UPLETA) PIN 360450
DIST RAJKOT (GUJRAT) MO NO 9925536514
Hussainsyed
 
Oct 3, 2016

Prank kit not received

Sir paid the amount 27/02/15 I not received the pran kit pls check and forword
p_k_baraiya
 
Oct 2, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED
Not get PRAN KIT
I am PANKAJ KISHORBHAI BARAIYA
I am staff nurse government hospital Gondal dist. Rajkot Gujarat

My PPAN NO. 2016140766400009 is allotment on 30 june 2016.
PRAN no. 111007692411
My pan card no. AIIPB8322N

BUT I CAN NOT RECEIVED MY PRAN KIT BY MISTAKE OF GONDAL HEAD POST OFFICE (CM035677931IN)
Now my pran kit gone at NSDL MUMBAI so what can i do to get it back

Plz reply
My mobile no. 9723460056
Gmial. Pankajbaraiya231206@gmail.com
Resident address :SATYAM SUNDARAM SHIVAM PARK
BLOCK. NO. 26 -'OM'
JAMNAGAR ROAD, MADHAPAR 360006 . RAJKOT
p_k_baraiya
 
Oct 2, 2016

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

Not get PRAN KIT
I am PANKAJ KISHORBHAI BARAIYA
I am staff nurse government hospital Gondal dist. Rajkot Gujarat

My PPAN NO. 2016140766400009 is allotment on 30 june 2016.
PRAN no. 111007692411
My pan card no. AIIPB8322N

BUT I NOT GET PRAN KIT

Plz reply
My mobile no. 9723460056
Gmial. Pankajbaraiya231206@gmail.com
Resident address :-
denap
 
Sep 20, 2016

pran kit not receive

Dear sir,

I am a police constable at gujarat state's mehsana district named Modi Mukeshkumar Kanaiyalal. My complain is that Last 4 yrs credits money on my PPAN Ac.No. 2012060446210167, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly


my mo.no.9909056629, mo.no.-8238079353
kanubhai comp
 
Sep 19, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir,

I am a police constable at gujarat state's Amreli district named kanubhai v boricha. My complain is that Last 3 yrs credits money on my PPAN Ac.No. 2013150805900008, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly.

My mo no.8905058747.
kanubhai comp
 
Sep 19, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir,

I am a police constable at gujarat state's Amreli district named kanubhai v boricha. My complain is that Last 3 yrs credits money on my PRAN Ac.No. 2013150805900008, but I have neither received any type of message for my account status nor PRAN CARD till today. I hope action will be taken by responsible instantly.

My mo no.8905058747.
a_r_yadav
 
Sep 17, 2016

PRAN NO. NOT GOT

PRAN NO. NOT GIVEN
Not get Pran number & prankit
I am ASHOK RAMJITSINH YADAV
I am staff nurse government hospital Gondal dist. Rajkot Gujarat

My PPAN NO. 2016140766400011 is allotment on 30 june 2016.
My pan card no. AAVPY9897J

BUT I NOT GET PRAN NUMBER AND MASSAGE AND ALSO E-MAIL & kit your office.

Plz reply
My mobile no. 9426788250
Gmial. ashokyadav1501@gmail.com
pypatil2009
 
Sep 14, 2016

PRAN card

I received two PRAN cards
so i want to close one card
what can be done for this
email : pypatil2009@gmail.com
110047553982
 
Sep 10, 2016

rupee contribution since March-2016

I have received PRAN No.and PRAN KIT . I deduct rupee from my paybill since March -2016 . But in my nps account the figure Shawn 0 /-. (Nil) ... Sir what is the correction ???
My PRAN NO . 110047553982
PPAN NO. 2016060447310108
Ajit73
 
Sep 9, 2016

Inactive pran user

Dear sir

My pran no. Is 110064655234 I am trying to login with the pran but I am not able to login the error shows as user inactive please guide me to active the pran user.
ashokbhai bhikhabhai patel
 
Sep 9, 2016

pran card not receive

Dear sir, Ny name is patel Ashokbhai Bhikhabhai my cpf account start in 2009/10 but till l have been not recieved my prankit no msg about my deduction .my cpf no is 2008060445312250 pan no is AQPP8749A sir please give me replay on this mail pateldharmendra1982@gmail com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mediassist - Mediassist claim not settled even after approval
    Hi Team, I have the below claim which was approved on...
    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - Problem of Cleaning
    सफाई Problem of cleaning I am a resident of...
    Pune University - CARRY FOWARD OF ONLINE MARKS
    I am currently studying TE engineering entc.i gave an...
    paytm - Refund of Rs.3000/-; 1 week over and still waiting
    To, Team Paytym I have an inquiry that on 24th of...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Lost my official Medical Card
    Today dated 08.12.2016 i lost my Official Medical Card...
    Makemytrip.com - Amount Deducted, No Booking
    Dear Vineet, Greetings from MakeMyTrip!! We are...
    BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI - BSNL Landline
    My landline No.044-23715849 is not working for the last...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - about money refund after ticket cancellation
    Resp Sir, This is Rajan Bisen, I was book my ticket on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username