Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

nunpuii
 
Sep 18, 2014

PRAN Card Correction

PRAN Card Correction
Sir,
My Pran Card Number is 110004009308, and already got Pran kit, But My NAME and ADDRESS is not correct,I mean some Mistake in NAME and ADDRESS, So Please Do take necessary action.
NAME : HUALREMTHANGA
ADRRESS: DC Staff Quarter, Project Veng, Kolasib, PIN-796081

Thanking you

My Email Address :nunpui@gmail.com
nunpuii
 
Sep 18, 2014

PRAN Card Correction

Sir,
My Pran Card Number is 110004009308, and already got Pran kit, But My NAME and ADDRESS is not correct,I mean some Mistake in NAME and ADDRESS, So Please Do take necessary action.
NAME : HUALREMTHANGA
ADRRESS: DC Staff Quarter, Project Veng, Kolasib, PIN-796081

Thanking you

My Email Address :
mehul_thakor85
 
Sep 18, 2014

Didnt get the PRAN kit yet

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Mehul R. Thakor, working as an assistant engineer at the dharoi canal sub dn.2, dharoi colony. I have got PPAN no through my divisional office. my PPAN no is 2013180006200005. i have got the PPAN no. on june-2013. I haven't got the PRAN no. and PRAN kit yet. so I kindly request you to do the necessary action regarding the same.
Name:Mehul R. Thakor
Email: mehul_thakor85@yahoo.com
Contact no: +919824978880
praween_kumar
 
Sep 17, 2014

Non receipt of PRAN Kit

Respected Sir,

I am Praween Kumar an Ex servicemen joined State Bank of Hyderabad on 20 May 2013 and presently employed at Kon Branch, Dist- Thane,Mumbai. My PRAN No is 111003386770 which I am getting on my Salary slip. But physically till now I have not received my PRAN Kit and password. My collegues who joined six month later than me, received their PRAN KIT and Password. I am receiving Emails regarding my account every month, but I am not able to access my account online as I am not having my card and password.

Therefore I request you to kindly look in to the matter and arrange for issue of duplicate PRAN Kit and password as early as possible.

Praween Kumar
SWO'A'
Kon Branch
Thane, Mumbai

(M)- 7775805925
E Mail-praw1970rsa@hotmail.com
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare
 
Sep 14, 2014

Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.

Reminder e mail
Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.
Please listen towards me sir,I have been working as Ward Boy post at PHC Kusmi Block &Dist Bemetara Chhattisgarh since 8-6-2007 but after this 7 years gone I have not recieved my pran kit. And my mobile no,which written on the form has closed by company. So please change my mo.no. given below . Please add my e mail id also , Any message of deduction does not come in front of me. Please solve my problems sir .
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare Ward Boy PHC Kusmi Bemetara Chhattisgarh 491335
Mobile No. 7869179994 E mail ID patharedk@gmail.com Pran No. 110070472401 PPan No.200717040267
rimpi gupta
 
Sep 12, 2014

name and adress is not correct

i Dr. Rimpi gupta received my pran kit on 10.09.2014, i am working as assistant proffesor in BPS goverment medical collage, khanpur kalan, distt sonipat, haryana. my pran no is 110013974375. my name is written incorrectly on my pran card ( RINPI GUPTA) instead of RIMPI GUPTA. also my permanent address and email ID is wrong. there is no nomination detail on my pran number. kindly look in to matter.

Dr. Rimpi gupta
c-8, medical enclave
BPS, GMC, Khanpur kalan
mob no 8221883254
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare
 
Sep 7, 2014

Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.

Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.
Please listen towards me sir,I have been working as Ward Boy post at PHC Kusmi Block &Dist Bemetara Chhattisgarh since 8-6-2007 but after this 7 years gone I have not recieved my pran kit. And my mobile no,which written on the form has closed by company. So please change my mo.no. given below . Please add my e mail id also , Any message of deduction does not come in front of me. Please solve my problems sir .
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare Ward Boy PHC Kusmi Bemetara Chhattisgarh 491335
Mobile No. 7869179994 E mail ID patharedk@gmail.com Pran No. 110070472401 PPan No.200717040267


Please mind my this correct email than sent ago sometime thank you.
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare
 
Sep 7, 2014

Not recieved pran kit & chang mo.no.

Please listen towards me sir,I have been working as Ward Boy post at PHC Kusmi Bock &Dist Bemetara Chhattisgarh since 8-6-2007 but after this 7 years gone I have not recieved my pran kit. And my mobile no,which written on the form has closed by company. So please change my mo.no. given below . Please add my e mail id also , Any message of deduction does not come in front of me. Please solve my problems sir .
Dharmendra Kumar Pathare Ward Boy PHC Kusmi Bemeta Chhattisgarh 491335
Mobile No. 7869179994 E mail ID pathare@gmail.com Pran No. 110070472401 PPan No.200717040267
Dinesh M. Sharma
 
Aug 23, 2014

non dilverance of pran kit

My pran number 10033953802 has been generated on 12.7.2014 but still I have not received any pran kit beside your message that I will get pran kit very shortly.
It is therefore requested you that send me pran kit as early as possible.
Thanks.
My office address is as under
DINESH MOHAN SHARMA
O / O CIVIL JUDGE ( JUNIOR DIVISION ) CUM JMIC
RAJGARH DISTRICT SIRMOUR H.P
PHONE NO.9418754992
VINA8c0F
 
Aug 20, 2014

NOT received message of pran number

I pratibha kumari sinha applied for PRAN no.
but don't received any message about pran number on my mobile number .




pratibha kumari sinha
PAN ;- BSNPS6761E
DDO reg no;- SGVO43900D
MOb no;- 9430001098

pls sent my PRAN on my mobile number
vinod4350
 
Aug 17, 2014

change my moble No. and Father Name

I am Madhu Mishra W/o Vinod Tiwari working as a teacher In Primary School Dadiya Tola Mantolwa my DDO is GGHSS Maihar Distt. Satna (M.P.). My PRAN NO. Is 111001499324. My Mobile No. is changed so I haven't got any information from NSDL. Another Mistake is also there my husband name VINOD KUMAR TIWARI is written in Father's column.
please change following:-
1.My New Mobile No. 8817802243 in place of My old Mobile No. 9907233558
2.My Father Name - Narhar Prasad Mishra in place of My Husband Name - Vinod Kumar Tiwari
vinod4350
 
Aug 17, 2014

change my moble No.

I am vinod kumar Tiwari working as a Teacher (Adhyapak) in Higher Secondary school Pahadi Maihar Distt. Satna (M.P.) My Pran No. is 110081561516 . I haven't got any Information due to change of mobile No. I request you with the core of my heart please change my mobile No. in above PRAN No.

My New No._ 7509875338
my Old No. _ 9907233558
rupakbehera
 
Aug 3, 2014

regaarding change of pran

Dear Sir,
I am working as A.S.I in Odisha police but for some time I was working in east coast railway vishkhapatnam but I was resign
form the post and join the police dept in odisha.my pan no is 110052904507. Sir I want to continue my PRAN no in the state govt.but no any one person found who can change the scheme of centre govt to state govt.

Dear sir pls do needful

Thanks
RUPAK KUMAR BEHERA
Email rupakbehera67@gmail.com
phone no 918093113328
sachin ghalot
 
Jul 18, 2014

my father name is wrong on my pran card

sir,

i had received the pran kit but on my card, my and my father name is mentioned is same so kindly correct my father name i.e shri Sat Pal Ghalot. my card no is. 110062784070
please take an action as soon as possible


sachin
central bank of india
Anupam Mondal
 
Jul 16, 2014

Forgot password & change of mobile number

My PRAN card number is 110052252696. I have forgot my login password, so i can not check my transaction details.
I also want to change my mobile number, so that i can receive the updates of my pran card transaction via sms.
Please inform me & do the needful as soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards.
Mob- 8942945457
email- itsmetoton7@gmail.com

Anupam Mondal.
UBI officer.
Akshita Gupta
 
Jul 15, 2014

loss of secret code of PRAN card

Sir

I am holding PRAN Card No. 110000614503. But unfortinately I have lost the secret code number/Password to open my account. As a result of which I am unable to open my account to check the status. Kindly inform what is to be done.

Yours faithfully
Akshita Gupta
9316000625& 08558861603
akshitagupta1603@yahoo.com
lavanyamadala2007
 
Jul 7, 2014

change name in prancard

respected sir,
I am Village Revenue officer at department of revenue, penamaluru mandal, krishna district. I have received my pran kit but my name is wrong in pran kit. My correct name is Lavanya Madala. kindly change my name.
my name smt. lavanya madala D/o madan mohna rao. my pran number : 110052743673
my add :
21-185, NTR Road, Yanamalakuduru, Penamaluru Mandal, Krishna Dist.
ravipoddar
 
Jul 3, 2014

ABOUT NOT RECIEVING PRAN CARD

hello sir, i havent got my pran card yet, even after 3 yr of service
my contact no 9928596496
mail id budding.medico@yahoo.com
Suresh Veeraswamy
 
Jun 27, 2014

re issue of password

sir i forgot my password of PRAN no-110000229894
jyoti mor
 
Jun 21, 2014

issue the duplicate PRAN Card

Dear Sir,

My Pran no. is 110010715600. but this card has been lost.So kindly issue the duplicat card so to avoid future unconvience. thanking u.
rashmi choudhury
 
Jun 17, 2014

Not opening PRAN CARD

sir, my name is sangita choudhury, working in health department as anm last three years. But at present I have no PRAN CARD, I many requested many times to opening my pran card number but they not reacted. so I requested you to take necessary action
chandrika.b.v
 
Jun 17, 2014

bank account number worng

sir i received my pran kit, in that my bank account number is wrong,so what can i do ? how can i correct it
knayak06471m@gmail.com
 
Jun 11, 2014

pran account locked

Sir.
My pran no is 110062621595 and my account has been locked. I tried to open by secret question and answer still my account did not open. So pls provide me new I PIN no. So I reopened my account may e mail id is knayak06471m@gmail.com and mob no is 9556841339
komal singh verma
 
May 24, 2014

mistake in birth date in pran card

Respected sir,
I am lecturer (p) in hss.i have pran card but date of birth is worng.
My correct dob is 05/03/1970 .my prn n. Is 110093156249 .
Add: village and post -hasda,tahsil-berla,distt. Bemetara,cg,490036
Rakesh Choudhary
 
May 23, 2014

PRAN KIT

I had applied PRAN (Permanent Recruitment Account Number ) under govt. scheme dated 01-04-2011 . my pran no. have obtained throw SMS .my Pran no.is 110023788049 but PRAN KIT has not been obtained till date . According to my PRAN status My PRAN KIT dispatched 22- Apr. 2014 & delivered to SIGN , May 03, 2014 (By Overnight Express AWB 6655902503) But my PRAN Kit has not received by District Treasury Office Vaishali, hajipur OR Me
so kindly inform me at my given address by mobile or post.

Rakesh Choudhary (Estimating Officer)
C/O - Executive Engineer.
Drainage Division,SDO Road Hajipur (Vaishli) 844101
MO.No. 08935802250

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HIGHER VISION CREATION - very good ur products
    sir ur company make a very good ur products.i...
    Aircel prepaid - Aircel
    Hi Raman, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Deepika, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Niraj, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    MRINAL BANDYOPADHYAY - CHEVROLET PROMO AWARD
    3 crore 35 lakhs from chevrolet car company UK. I got a...
    singla motors - service centre staff behaviour
    Singla motors a4 , jaitpur road saurabh vihar new delhi...
    TRANSVISION SOFTWARE & DATA SOLUTIONS PVT LTD banglore - Field Data Entry Operators
    Hello Friends, For Field Data Entry Works this Company...
    Ashirwad Deep Discount Bond (Option 1) - credit the amount
    I have invested in year 1996 on 15th of july in THE...
    ICICI Ashirwad Deep Discount Bond (Option I) - REDEMPTION OF ASHIRWAD BOND
    I have invested in year 1996 on 15th of july in THE...
    Rediff Shopping - order No 9990045 is declind
    my order number 9990045 is declind on dated 05 july...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username