Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

msenthilkumar1@gmail.com
 
Jul 21, 2015

PRAN Kit not despatched

Hi,

I have submitted for PRAN, and have not received any information on the PRAN number generated, but I have received the I-PIN and T-PIN delivered,but I have not received the PRAN kit through overnite courier.

Can you please help me out?

NAME : SENTHIL KUMAR MOHAN
Address: 8864, LIG II, AYAPAKKAM TNHB, CHENNAI - 600077.

Thanks
Senthil
sathya314134
 
Jul 17, 2015

lost of pran card

I had lost my pran card
my pran no is 110093140794.
how to apply duplicate card
my email id : sathyabalakrishnan.b@gmail.com
Kondapuramramanjaneyulu
 
Jul 16, 2015

PRAN Not received

Respected Sir

I am K.Ramanjaneyulu . MY PRAN No is 5000 7341 7177
I am not received my card Please Send My Card to This Address

K.Ramanjaneyulu
S/o K.Mastanappa(late)
Dr-1-61
Near RTC Bus Stand
Nallamada(M&P&V)
Anantapur(District)
Pin-515501
Cell:- 9492722533
Sarbjeet Kaur Brar
 
Jul 15, 2015

Change Mobile No

Sir,
My name is Sarbjeet Kaur and my Pran No is 110012171149
i cannot receive any message about my contribution fund, I want to change my mobile no for receive the contribution fund mobile messages
My current Mobile no is 98888-08165, Pls sir help me that is your most kind ness

Thank You
Sarbjeet Kaur
Dhananjay Brahma
 
Jun 29, 2015

User ID, I-PIN and T-PIN Change

My User ID, I-PIN and T-PIN not valid. Kindly help me to change the same please.
madankumawat
 
Jun 29, 2015

not issuing the PRAN NO. and PRAN CARD.

Sir, I have been working in postal department as postman since 8, April, 2011, at S.R.T. Nagar post office new delhi-110055. The NPS share has been deducted every month from my salary, but still the PRAN No. and PRAN CARD is not issue to me. What should I do to get my PRAN No. and PRAN CARD?
Hewoka
 
Jun 23, 2015

PRAN card not received

Sir,I'm serving as a government Teacher in aghunato under SSA and have not received my Pran kits till yet.
haseena aggu
 
Jun 23, 2015

wrongly written so change my husband name as Mabu basha

Sir I am Haseena s my Pran no is 110054012973 I I wrote my husband name wrong Nahaboob basha so correct it as Mabu basha and also changed my mobile no 7411333629 .so I kindly request to change above matter
kiranpatel_ank65
 
Jun 16, 2015

Till date not received receipt number from bank of baroda, where I have submitted NPS application Form dtd.: 13-04-2015.

I have sumitted my registration form on date : 13-04-2015 for NPS at Bank of Baroda, Industrial Estate Branch Ankleshwar, Dist.: Bharuch-(Gujarat), but till today i.e. 16-06-2015
I have not received application Receipt / PRAN Card Number. Please do needful in said matter & please send PRAN Card at my Residence address immediately, Sir.
( Name : KIRANKUMAR DINESHCHANDRA PATEL. At & Po.: SAJOD, PATEL FALIYA, TALUKA : ANKLESHWAR, DISTRICT : BHARUCH, STATE : GUJARAT).
Mob. no. 09328499666. Email ID : kiranpatel_ank65@yahoo.co.in
bhoiteashish
 
Jun 14, 2015

Fraud from CSC

I enrolled for the Pran Card two months ago. The CSC at Katraj - Kondhwa Road dint give me the receipt saying that it would take some time to generate as the Server was not working. Since then i am following up with him but he is not able to give any receipt nor the PRAN No. There is no one to take any complaint regarding this. If anyone have any feedback on this please let me know on bhoiteashish@gmail.com.
debabrata samal
 
Jun 13, 2015

operate my existing nps acct having PRAN NO. 110083287285

Sir,
With due respect i am to inform you that i debabrata samal , an existing nps acct holder having PRAN NO. 110083287285. Now i have joined POSTAL DEPT. So i am issued another pran no. 110034783404 By nsdl.
Therefore i request you to deposit my nps deduction in my old PRAN ACCT NO. 110083287285 For which i shall be highly obliged.

Yours faithfully
Debabrata samal
jitendra kohali
 
Jun 12, 2015

PRAN KIT NOT RECEVIED

req,sir
i am b.krishnam raju my pran no.110080063080 and ppan no.2005102390310201 i have not recevied my pran kit.
kindly dispatch my pran kit at below addres
bathula krishna raju
vill. agapetta,
post, narmeta,
tehsil-narmeta,warangal dist.
andhra pradesh
pin 506167 india
mahendra chauhan
 
Jun 8, 2015

pran kit not received

Dear Sir

I am mahendra chauhan(teacher) My PRAN is 110041766529. I have not received my PRAN Kit, so far. my first joining is 21 sep. 2006 in Block pati, dist barwani, (m.p.)Kindly despatch my PRAN Kit to the below address at the earliest.

adress:-
village koswara
post.mandvi
teh.manavar
dist dhar(mp)
pin code 454335
email adress: ac940030@gmail.com
Davendra Singh
 
May 29, 2015

DESPATCH OF PRAN KIT

Dear Sir

I am Sri Davendra Singh, JAA. My PRAN is 111004708415. I have not received my PRAN Kit, so far. Kindly despatch my PRAN Kit to the below address at the earliest.

Officer Incharge
AFA/ ADMIN
Accounts Department
Headquarters Northern Railway
Baroda House,
New Delhi-110001


Thanking you,


Davendra Singh
Davendra Singh
 
May 29, 2015

DESPATCH OF PRAN KIT

Dear Sir

I am Sri Davendra Singh, JAA. My PRAN is 111004708415. I have not received my PRAN Kit, so far. Kindly despatch my PRAN Kit to the below address at the earliest.

Officer Incharge
AFA/ ADMIN
Accounts Department
Headquarters Northern Railway
Baroda House,
New Delhi-110001


Thanking you,


Da
Meena Kumri
 
May 27, 2015

Not received PRAN kit

Meena Kumari Peon

PRAN No.111004569676

IP47-19312

Respected Sir,
I cannot received PRAN kit dispatched by you at my DTO Office Una Distt. Una Himachal Pradesh till date. Please provide me the information about my PRAN kit. where it is?
Please send my PRAN kit as soon as possible so that the subscrition made soon. Please provide me information my E-Mail ID gsssgondpurbulla@gmail.com or my registered Mobile No.9817881654.
parvez ahmad mir
 
May 21, 2015

recorrection of my mobile no

Sir my name is parvez Ahmad Mir and my pran no is110031065935 .I can not receive any message about my contribution fund. Please reenter my mobile no9622405537that is your most kind ness.
shiv1984si
 
May 19, 2015

Pran kit not received til date

Sir, i join in central government job date-28/01/2010.my p pano-2010109999800006 and pran no-110080939260.but i have not received my pran kit till date. Necessary action please Sir. My mail id-shivsinghmeena84@gmail.com my mobile no9557643039
Harikrishnan S
 
May 18, 2015

Pran Kit not received yet

Respected Sir,
My pension account (PRAN- 110034663747) has been generated on 16/03/2015 as per the SMS received. My Mobile no 9847039896 has also been activated and I have been receiving messages ever since. It says that the PRAN card has been dispatched on 18/03/2015 by courier AWB 6660071530 to my address, and delivered on 25/03/2015. But in truth I am yet to receive any PRAN kit from your agency. No one had called to check on my number in case the courier had any issue finding the place. A few days ago, I have recevied the confidential PIN number in a separate mail -- which is of no use without the PRAN Kit. Please advice on what to do to receive it again / how to proceed otherwise
Dr Naveen kumar
 
May 16, 2015

pran kit is not received

I Dr.Naveen Kumar, Veterinary doctor in Bhojpur district arrah saraiya.my pran no is 110004724847. I have got massage that your pran kit is dispatched to your office in Bhojpur on 25-4-2015 by post at District Treasury office Arrah but yet not got this pran kit.so please send me e-mail massage for this kit. My e-mail address is kumarnaveen1234@rediffmail.com.
Ram bisht
 
May 14, 2015

information about NPS investment

Respected sir/ madam
I ram singh s/o kundan singh is a assistant teacher I delhi govt my pran number is 11100061260. My nps investment amount of august 2009 to November 2009 is not submitted due to wrong pran number mentioned by the clerk 11000612602 instead of 111000612601. I have corresponding many time to my PAO - XX TAGOR GARDEN DELHI 18. But they said they will check your amount. Is it possible to the amount transferred in others account while the pran number have 11 digit ?
Thanks
my email id Is rambisht1981@gmail.com
pran no. 111000612601 Ram singh
maniishkumar
 
May 13, 2015

PRAN Card + Kit not received

Name: Manish Kumar
PRAN No.110034734168

I have not received my PRAN kit till date. I got SMS twice that PRAN kit was despatched by NSDL through OVERNITE Courier but they didn't deliver at my residential address till now. Customer service at OVERNITE do not bother to respond our calls. Can you please check and resend the PRAN kit through a different Courier service?

Thank you,
Manish
gautam.mit05@gmail.com
 
May 9, 2015

Did not receive PRAN NO. on my mobile number and email address.

Respected sir,
I am newly appointed Assistant Engineer in Barrage Circle Birpur. I have applied for PRAN No on dated 04-04-2015. Unfortunately I have still not received the message on mobile no and any email. I am requesting your good self to issue the same as soon as possible.
Detailed information:

Name: Gautam Kumar
Father's Name : Dileep Prasad
Mobile No 8809613058
Email I'd gautam.mit05@gmail.com
PAN no : BWIPK2510G
Post: Assistant Engineer, Barrage circle, Birpur, supaul, Bihar, Water Resources Department
DDO REGISTRATION: SGV043104F
DDO NAME : VISHNU KANT PATHAK (SUPERINTENDING Engineer)
DTO Registration no: 4004744
DDO Land line no : 06471 222011
nehanehu
 
May 7, 2015

pran card haven't received

sir i haven't received my pran card neither the Ack no. nor any kind of receiving so that i can check the status of my pran card. i work in syndicate bank barabanki
kindly do the needful as soon as possible
vinay naik
 
May 4, 2015

lost a pran card

Shri Vinay Naik,working in Govt. Polytechnic Curchorem, i lost a pran card

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    scholarship - Scholarship Not received 2014-2015
    Sir hame scholarship nahi mil pai hai hamne saari jankari...
    BMC, Mumbai - mosquito
    Dear sir, I am a resident of charkop sector 7, near...
    Mosquito - mosquito
    Dear sir, I am a resident of charkop sector 7, near...
    Aircel - REFUNDED MONEY
    Hi My name is Madhav My phone no.8796144896 Thank you...
    sun tv serial - suntv serial complaints
    Pl stop telecasting Azahi serial that is absurd to the...
    nasscom - FALSE ALLEGATION AND REJECT TO GIVE EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE...
    False allegation after leaving the company. Company...
    Motorola G2 - Mobile hanging complaint and software problem..
    17 July ko moto g2 phone liya uske do din baad function...
    JAIPUR MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - not taking any action against sick animal
    there was a pregnant cow near by my house to deliver a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username