Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

bhatiya manish
 
May 24, 2016

to improve bank ac number

i manishkumar amrutlal bhatiya have bank ac number is 31210578175. but in nsdl card it is mistyped as 312105678175. so please improve my bank ac number.
my permenent retirement ac number-110033017551
Sujata Hiredesai
 
May 24, 2016

Have PRAN number but not received my card

Sir pls check where my PRAN card is struck. I got my number in 2011 but till today I haven,t got card.my number is 500040220280. NL-CC reg num NPS000007A. NLO reg number 8000053 NL-CC name P&GSUNIT HYDERABAD . NIL-AO name LIC HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED .pls solve my problem at the earliest . Make arrangements to send it to below address. Sujata Hiredesai c/o Dr B M Angadi.Housing Colony Bagalkot 587101.mobile 8904315288. Mail -sujata22vts@gmail.com.
kar avijit
 
May 18, 2016

not receive pran card

my PRAN number is 500130488188 has not receive my pran card. please send my pran card as soon as possible.
LADOLA MANISH KESHAVLAL
 
May 16, 2016

NOT RECEIVED OF PRANKIT AND STATEMENT

Dear Sir,

I MANISH KESHAVLAL LADOLA had not received my PRAN KIT. My PRAN NO. IS 500066052524, In absence of it, I cant able to check my account details. Kindly send the PRAN KIT and STATEMENT to my registered address.Kindly look in the matter and solve the issue.
LADOLA MANISH KESHAVLAL
 
May 16, 2016

Message about pending installments

Dear Sir,

I have got message on Dt. 05-05-2016 that your APY Account is not regular, Kindly regularize by paying all pending installments immediately, for further details approach your bank.

My bankis Central Bank Of India, Ambawadi Branch, Ahmedabad ( Gujarat ). and bank has deducted regularly Rs. 409-00 ever month by E C S And this entry ( Transaction ) shown in my Saving Bank Passbook.

But from your side I have not received till date any statement or Pran Kit.So check the my Pran No.500066052524 properly and look inthe matter and solved the issue.
Meenakshi Shakyawal
 
May 16, 2016

activate mo.no.& email i.d.

My mo.no. and email i.d
activated in pran no.
Mo.no. 8239599189
Email ID. shakyameenakshi214 @gmail.com
rakesh laharshe
 
May 14, 2016

nsdlpn locked

my account of nsdlpn locked. please batae kaise phir se set kare
preetam Dutta
 
May 7, 2016

Again dispatch pran card new address

i have no received my pran card plz send again my pran card new address
preetam Dutta
co. Keshab Dutta
hijuguri robindronagar near-Lau Mandir
p.o- Hijuguri pin-786192
dist- tinsukia
cell no.8724927501
BSaranya
 
May 5, 2016

PRAN card not receivd

Hi

I have opened APY account. I have received PRAN(500193199788) details from NSDL in mail.
Monthly contribution are getting detected correctly. But I haven't received my PRAN card.
If I search in "Tracking Status" of NSDL side, I'm not finding any details.
Kindly make arrangements for delivering the PRAN card.

Regards
BSR
ritu sahni
 
May 2, 2016

pran card not received

Re-despatch of my Pan Card

I have allotted Pran- 110057167344. This card was sent by BLUE DART but till now I have not received this card.When I am tracking my id. in BLUE DART, shows that the card is returned to origin. So I request you kindly re-despatch this card once again for which I shall remain ever grateful to you.

Thanking You
ritu sahni
Bt 1 / 704 omaxe heights
sec 86
faridabad
9654441285
Nileshkumarsingh
 
May 1, 2016

PRAN Card not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have opened my APY (Atal Pension Yojana) Account in SBI C.V. Raman Nagar Bangalore (03994) on 17th July 2015 but still haven't received my PRAN card for the same. I already have the PRAN no. (500019061427) provided to me by the bank and the monthly contribution is happening regularly since the time of opening the Account.

Please find the Reference No - 11800675118501348

Kindly help me in getting the PRAN card as the Bank said it will come directly from you guys to my address.

Note:- While trying to track dispatch status of my PRAN card, I saw message regarding no records found.

Thanks,
Nilesh Kumar
Pradeep Yadav
 
Apr 29, 2016

Not received pran kit

Sir
I have not received my pran kit. Kit are dispatched on 23 Jan 2016. But not found in my department.
My pran no. Is 110027121586.
Sir please send my pran kit very soon.
Thanks and regards me.

PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV

PRAN ACCOUNT NO. 110027121586

Mb. No. 9919796648

E- mail pky1132@gmail.com
m13131316
 
Apr 19, 2016

Update my mobile number and email id

Sir, my name is Raval manish ashokbhai , my pran number is 110037399637. I had seen my details online status of pran card dispatched , but no massage or email came, so please update my mobile number and email Id. My mobile number is 9978480362, 8980580001 and my email Id is m13131316@gmail.com.
imtiyazkhanmahtab
 
Apr 18, 2016

PIN No and TIN no not received

Sir/Madam

I am Md Imtiyaz Khan.
I received the PRAN kit on 26.03.2016
My PRAN No is 110077314695

But till now I have not received the kit of PIN NO and TIN no.

Please send it to me.
kumargrv
 
Apr 16, 2016

PRAN KIt not recieved

Sir I had received PRAN number(110017291889) through sms on my number. But I hadn't received the "pran kit" yet after a month of receiving pran number.
I would also like to inform that my co-worker who also had applied along with me had received his pran kit 15 days ago having pran number just ahead of me (i.e. 110017291890).
So, I want to know the position of my Pran kit and how and when will i receive it.
My email id - kumargrv26@gmail.com.
please let me inform regarding this.

Thanks
PABITRA KUMAR MOHANTY
 
Apr 14, 2016

PRAN CARD STATUS NOT INTIMATED

I HAD DEPOSITED MY NPS APPLICATION TO STATE BANK OF INDIA,MAIN BRANCH ,ROURKELA, CODE NO-0171
NAME-PABITRA KUMAR MOHANTY
POP-SP REGISTRATION NO- 6009953
RECEIPT NO-11600995300019922 DT 17.03.2016 TIME-12.34PM
AMOUNT INVESTED RS 50287
DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION & AMOUNT- 17.03.2016
MY CONTACT NO- 918895500659
sshame
 
Apr 12, 2016

pran card not yet recieved

I Shailender Kumar Singh has not received Pran card/kit yet. I received message long back regarding Pran Number .Due to lack of Pran card I am not able to draw my salary for last 12 Month resulting financial burden.please help me to receive my kit.
anirudhsky
 
Apr 11, 2016

PRAN CARD was sent back by courier

Dear Sir,
My PRAN no. is 110047399001. I was supposed to receive PRAN card on 10th of April However the courier sent it back to you citing incomplete address. I have mentioned complete address in the PRAN account for. I don't understand why there would be an incomplete address.
My address is
6-4-494/1
Krihsna Nagar
Secunderabad
Hyderabad
500080
Kidnly do the needful
Gurh.singh@gmail.com
 
Apr 5, 2016

Printed wrong name of card holder on pran card

Sir my PRAN card no.is 110002291686.my correct name is GURDEEP KAUR my incorrect name printed on pan card that is ..GURDEEP KAUR KAUR .please tell me which documents needed to correct my name.i have single kaur not double ..like KAUR KAUR on pran card
mannu godara
 
Apr 4, 2016

Not received Pran card/kit

I MANISH KUMAR has not received Pran card/kit yet.My ack no 2013102390311469 and I received message long back pran number 110073608542 .Due to lack of Pran card I am not able to draw my salary for last 3 months resulting financial burden.please help me to receive my kit.
My mobile number 9983181132
Mail I'd mannugodara970@gmail.com
dibsys
 
Mar 30, 2016

APY PRAN Card / Kit Not Yet Received

I have started to contribute in APY regularly since July 2015. The APY Account with PRAN - 500018976963 had been activated on 23/07/2015. But yet not received the PRAN Card / Kit. Please guide me how to receive the same. For more details please contact me at paul.dibyendu@gmail.com / 09748699115.
Sanjaysolanki
 
Mar 28, 2016

pran card kit not received

dear . sir /madam

i am sushilaben .d.parmar

i have not received my pran card kit . my pran no.110042860114 . pls my pran card kit my address send.

phone no.9727662863



thanks..
Bhaveshvasantlalvora
 
Mar 25, 2016

APY - statements and online login details not received yet

Hi,
I and my wife have registered for APY scheme in December 2015 in Telangana. We received PRAN numbers via email. How do we obtain account statements , manage accounts online, check monthly contributions, etc etc,.. How do we check , where do we check online. What's the login details? Who provides login details.
PRAN numbers 501004859232 and 501004860235. Please contact me @7095668810 immediately.
Khushnuma begum
 
Mar 21, 2016

I have not got my PRAN CARD AND KIT

Dear sir/mam

I am khushnuma begum. I have not got my PRAN CARD AND KIT till now,while PRAN KIT issued in November 2014 but I have not received yet. My PRAN no is 111004222591.
I would like to request you to send it through speed post or registered post . Address mentioned below-


Khushnuma begum
Union bank of india Rahat branch
Village and post hardi tehsil huzur
District Rewa Madhya Pradesh
Pin code-486446
Mobile no.-8821805956
Stuti Arya
 
Mar 20, 2016

Regarding APY scheme

Hello,
This is Stuti Arya. I have applied for APY scheme in August 2015. First installment was debited for Aug 2015 in Nov 2015 from my bank account. But from Sept 2015 onwards, no installment is debited from my bank account. Also, I have not received any hard copy of my PRAN card yet.
My PRAN number is 500180811286. I have visited bank regarding the same but no action has been taken yet. So, I request you to please kindly take the action asap.
Thanks
Stuti Arya (stutiarya@ymail.com)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Autotikshaw - Missing bag
    Boarded an auto at delmia circle J P NAGAR 4th phase and...
    Delhi Jal Board - uncorrect charges
    Dear Sir Kindly inform now a day 20 ltr water is free...
    pune police - Corrupted and Threatening Police of Bund Garden
    I work in a private company where my work end by late...
    virgin CDMA sim CARD - Network not search
    Sir Since last two days my virgin CDMA sim is not find...
    Venkat - my package still stucked at chennai customs
    Dear Sir, I have imported an artical from china,it was...
    PRIVATE BUILDERS - Water wastage by shop owners
    One building which has various offices and bank atms is...
    VEXAROS - VEXAROS
    Keep getting calls from this company/number several times...
    rgpv - revaluation result me change krdijiye
    Sir mera enrollment no. 0839cs121072 sir aap agar hamari...
    Hathway Internet - Connection issue and worst service ever
    I got this broadband connection just 2 weeks back and they...
    RATION CARD - With My UID another person details entered
    Sir, I Sappati Pavan Kumar, applied for new ration card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username