Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

oasis Resource management pvt ltd

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about oasis Resource management pvt ltd

ashu_devil
 
Dec 14, 2014

need help frnds

Hi Guys,

I have already made the payment of 1500 rs for technical evaluation and i just saw these reviews today....god help me yaar.

any suggestions frnds
javedsapmm07
 
Dec 8, 2014

cheating calls from oasis

This company is a complete fraud.If some company hires professional they pay to the consultants and nit the candidate.
please be aware
gvdayana
 
Dec 8, 2014

Thanks who wrote reviews

Dear All,

I would like to just say thanks of you, since even i got call from mumbai office and thought to go for it, fortunately i found several negative reviews right here and i changed my mind.

Thanks a lot guys who wrote reviews here, it will really useful for future who has to be aware of such a situations.

Thanks,
Dayanand
nitin12512
 
Nov 24, 2014

Oasis

Hi Manish Agarwal,
myself nitin agarwal i am also applying for PR visa for canada, i need to discuss somepoint can you please share me your contact details or mail-id.

Here is my mail-id nitin12512.ganesha@rediffmail.com
agarwalmanish
 
Nov 19, 2014

Not Fraud

Hi Guys,

Was just going through some of your reviews on Oasis. I would like to say i am a client of this company and i have recieved my PR visa for australia from them just a couple of weeks back. I do understand your concerns and maybe you actually did not get the satisfactory service so i wont comment on that. But my personal experience with this company was good enough that i can write something in their favour to as they gave me what i wanted.
ajithkk
 
Nov 1, 2014

cheating oasis company

Cheating company i paid 1500rs and they emaild that i got 110 points for denmark for getting visa one lady called me her name is neethi asking for 75000rs for visa process so i checked in internet and foinf the reviews its very bad so i myself took decision not to pay money
raheel4878
 
Oct 17, 2014

I Was Suspecting

Hello dear friends First of all i would thank to all of you for giving the feed back of this fake cheater lier company i was just going to drop the money to the given bank a/c nos which were mailed to me by their staff ie HDFC, ICICI, SBI to start the process for Australia, but my inner voice was against to do so, its very hard earned money for like us middle class people it means a lot i was going to take a loan for this purpose. Then suddenly an idea struck in my mind then i searched for this company reviews and i had read out all the messages those people are suffered a lot i feel very bad for them, i am thanking all of them here from bottom of my heart for saving my hard earned money from this cheaters. Please those who are aiming for overseas jobs please think 10000 times before giving huge amounts, to this bastards blood suckers, pee eaters.
herry
 
Oct 9, 2014

Big Frauds in India

DearAll Innocent Friends,

This company is a big cheater they not only take your money away waste your precious time and play with your emotions and career.

The big damn shits............
yogeswaran88
 
Jul 28, 2014

Completely fraud

Not sure how such companies are running smoothly and earning money by Cheating peaple. I just got a call from this company, few mins back, and i checked it on google. And, guess what, i came to this page.

Thanks to all the peaple who submitted their reviews; thus saving my money, time and efforts.

Yogesh....
neo78
 
Jul 24, 2014

Oasis Resource Mngt-FRAUD

God saved me !!! I came to this site and read about them !! I guess they have also started targetting people from Mumbai.

Their Modus Operandi listed below:

The post a high paying JOB ADVT with NAUKRI.COM

People who apply online are then sent an email followed by a phone call. Asked me for 75000/-

I gave her the option of keeping this amount as a Bank Guarantee in Eskrow A/C payable once I get my PR

She got flipped and said its has to be paid upfront.

GOD SAVED ME !!!! AVOID SUCH FRAUDS !!!!
Ranganath acharya
 
Jul 21, 2014

Thanks for giving good feed Back

Hii

I Have paid Rs 1500/- for this company for my Technical Evaluation report. I cleared the Technical Evaluation. after that they started to call me for Rs 75,000 money. They promised me so many things. But i got doubt I just searched in google about it and then only i came to know this is fake company. Thanks for giving feed back about the company.
navi3555
 
Jul 15, 2014

oasis resource management a froud

Hello

Please be aware from this firm. They will take full money 75000/- and all the documents after that they will not pick your call.

I am trying to contact them but no one pick up the phone.

for details know about them.

call me +917875770953
navi3555
 
Jul 14, 2014

Oasis resource managment group of cheaters

Hi Guys

Please do not fish with this fake company.

They just loot the peoples and do nothing. Please be aware.

if any one wnats to conatct me

+917875770952
rakeshgreyard
 
Jul 1, 2014

Completely Fake

Not sure how such companies are running smoothly and earning money by Cheating peaple. I just got a call from this company, few mins back, and i checked it on google. And, guess what, i came to this page.

Thanks to all the peaple who submitted their reviews; thus saving my money, time and efforts.

Rakesh....
Saurabh.ksingh
 
May 27, 2014

Lets collaborate and teach them a lesson

Hi Friends,

​​To who all have been cheated by Oasis Resource Pvt Ltd, I am planning to lodge FIR and a Criminal case against Oasis as they have cheated me. I have talked to a good lawyer and he has already dealt with these type of culprits. He is ready to take up the case on serious note. They have cheated me for about 70,000/- and not willing to return. But they cannot digest my money. Anyone who has been cheated and wants to teach them a lesson join me. I have talked to a new reporter as well and we will bring this case in media and expose them in front of everybody. Call me at +91-9560244229.

​Regards,
Saurabh Singh
priyankm
 
May 27, 2014

The BEST CHEATER IN DELHI !!

Whatever said and discussed above regarding OASIS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT from DELHI is TRUE !! They are biggest fraud ever seen and still they are running their cheat institution profitably !!!

They take money, ask you to send documents and then never call you back, if u call u either see some new advisor for you or being told that rules are being changed now. so either you take back your money or do whatever you can is their reply.

I advice everyone PLEASE DONT TRUST OASIS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT EVER !!!!
viram666
 
May 26, 2014

HELP........ HELP....... HELP........

hi....frnds..
i am vijay from beed (mh) i have seen above more complaints against oasis res. mant. as fraud company. but i really wants to go other country for job, if you r settled in any company plz give me such websites or any guidence for forener company.

my mobile no. is 7719845455

thank you
punitybr
 
May 18, 2014

Third Grade Fraud company

Hii Guys
Please i am advising you all people who are going to start their process with Oasis Resource Management. This is one of the best fraud company in India , I am surprised that after so may complaints Neither Indian Govt and Nor Police department is taking any actions against them.. It happens only in India
Their are few things which totally prove that Oasis is a big Cheat , Once you open the website of Oasis nothing is mention about their Owners and the Highest authority it seems n one is going to take the responsibility of the company and friend think about this if you have paid for your process whom you gonna blame for this , I guess no one there is no one in the picture
Secondly they will provide you a registration number of Ministry of corporate affairs, Here they will make fool of you because Ministry of corporate affairs (is an Indian government ministry. It is charged with administering the The Companies Act, 1956 and other acts related to Indian private sector. It is responsible mainly for regulation of Indian enterprises in Industrial and Services sector) and it has nothing to do with immigration and its registration you can take with only 15-20000 INR.

When i go deep into that shit i found Oasis is not at all registered with Immigration Authorities like MARA in Australia and ICCRC for CANADA, You can can visit their sites to find out the genuine Agent.

They are fully advertising that we are the best immigration consultants from the past 14 years and the most funny thing is that the registration number they have mentioned is of 2010 and it has currently expired , So i mean to say its not a company which is running from past 14 years.

Once you pay them they will provide you a piece of crap which they call a legal service agreement believe me guys on that agreement everything is against you and after a certain point of time that time is only one week after the payment they stop attending your calls and will provide you a lot of excuses like he/ She is in meeting or he/she is not available and the best excuse is of medical leave. So think 1000000000 time before you start putting your hard earned money into that shit.

If you are really keen to go abroad and looking for Permanent residence you can file your visa on your own until and unless you are damm illiterate to fill up certain form ohhh come on guyz you are not living in a stone age and you are not unaware of technology , everything is online now a days , you dont need these fucking piece of crap consultants.You can visit respective govt websites to take full information http://www.immi.gov.au/,,,http://www.cic.gc.ca/

God has saved me for wasting my money but he can not save my friend and he has wasted 120000 INR on these bastards for Canadian PR Visa and now he is in DEBT. So kindly dont accept a single call from OAsis resource management

They are not only wasting your money they are wasting your time also and most important they are playing with your dreams..

This is my heartiest request to indian law , Kindly take into this matter as your priority and shut down these companies As soon as possible to save other millions of innocent people.

A responsible Indian Citizen
dhoom 5
 
May 7, 2014

Best Cheater in the world

i am lucky because i want to joined there but then i check all that think even all yours complains. i suggest everyone who want to join there. Please this company is totally worst & damn. and his employee are fully knowledgeable that how can make you fool. everyone who want to complain go your nearest police station & do this. this is my humble opinion.
there are some people who make you fool & his name Ms. Charu Sharma, Prince setia, Garima & Divya..
these people are totally corrupt. so i want to aware you.



Thanks
rizzy
 
Apr 11, 2014

Oasis Resource mngt

Hi, friends
My name is Riyaz and 4 months ago i have paid 1250 +70000 INR to Oasis Resource Management for a job in Canada. They told me that there will be minimum 5 interviews. A month back they conducted a 2 min fake consultancy round and then informed me that i haven’t been short listed for the employer interview. i read all the complaints about Oasis like they are frauds/ cheaters. Has anyone got a job throught Oasis resource management till date,if not then how can i get my refund from them …extremely dissapointed.……… please contact me at internut11@gmail.com
sasmita
 
Mar 8, 2014

Oasis resouces is fraud company

Hi,
this is sasmita ,this is one of the biggest fraud company who charges heavy amount of money by luring customer for PR sort of things... Mrs Kristi das is one of the biggest culprit ... he entice by conferencing seminar with hundred percent wrong committment ... .why not people go for higher authority to take stern action who dashes dream of normal people and getting huge sum of money...my friend ..who have taken service till date were pretty annoided ... and me also victmized after loosing huge amount of money and wastage of two years...

I will highly recommend every one to go directly for process..instead of taking help of any consultant...

Thanks
Sasmita
sun88
 
Feb 17, 2014

Even I got a call today

Thanks friends, such kind of forum help people from not getting duped
I am lucky on not falling trap to this OASIS firm which just came me a call and your feedback on this forum helped me thanks
franklee3456
 
Dec 19, 2013

Suggestion for the victims

Hi all, I am a good citizen of India and a well wisher for all.
First thing what all the victims should do, is group up and go against them if you are really cheated by this company.
One this very effective will be publish it in the news paper "Times of India and Hindu times"
secondly you can contact http://cbi.nic.in/interpol/interpol.php they will take severe action,.
If you need a good lawyer then contact in this mail..It's one lawyer whom i know.

franklee3456@gmail.com

Regards.
B.Rathore
Chef Pradeep Nautiyal
 
Oct 23, 2013

fake company

hi i m pradeep i have deposited my money on 2011 to oasis resource management pvt.ltd. but till now they r not responseing to me i have slip of each paper. provided by them. so the people who r suffered from this problem let we talk each other and make a complain to police or court to shut down the company. i m still talking with them now decided to go thier office and take my money by any how my email id is pradeepnautiyal2006@yahoo.co.in. feel free nd frank to talk.
paul jose
 
Oct 22, 2013

cheated my oasis resource management

This company is earning ,and making profit from our deposit money.they just need our money for earning the bank interest and they not even placed any candidates in any of countries like Australia,New Zealand,Singapore etc. I lost my money of amount 70,000Rs. Now I'm going to their office daily for getting my money back.They not yet returned my money.They are not picking the call at least.Every one Be aware of them.Number one Frauds I ever saw.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Crabtree hind ware - chocking and leakage of bathroom fitting
    I have Crabtree hindware bathroom fittings covered under...
    257877 - Regarding duplicate Marksheet 08th,10th & 12th
    Regarding duplicate Marksheet Sir /Madam, Iam Vimal...
    TNPSC - FORGOT MY APPLICATION ID TNPSC GROUP 4 EXAM
    Respected Sir, As i lost my Group 4 Application ID.I...
    Electricity thieves - Electricity theft
    Hereby i want to complain about electricity theft in bala...
    M6 Events - Income Tax Fraud - Service Tax fraud
    Incoma Tax Fraud Hi sir, this company is running totally...
    micromax - Micromax Bolt A26 Restarted many time
    Sir my mixcromax bolt a26 was showing Factory Test. I will...
    snapdeal - Order not delivered and fraudulent practice
    Hi, I ordered a Happy Feet Foot Spa vide order no....
    Star Plus - Ohmymy ki beti
    Mein na like karni sunhani si ek ladi what was the...
    APSRTC/online ticket booking - Ticket not confirmed amount deducted-31779157 TID:
    Ticket not confirmed amount deducted---TID: 31779157...
    BIHAR SSC - Change my wrong date of birth
    sir, In application form of bihar ssc there is a edit...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username