Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

oasis Resource management pvt ltd

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about oasis Resource management pvt ltd

rizzy
 
Apr 11, 2014

Oasis Resource mngt

Hi, friends
My name is Riyaz and 4 months ago i have paid 1250 +70000 INR to Oasis Resource Management for a job in Canada. They told me that there will be minimum 5 interviews. A month back they conducted a 2 min fake consultancy round and then informed me that i haven’t been short listed for the employer interview. i read all the complaints about Oasis like they are frauds/ cheaters. Has anyone got a job throught Oasis resource management till date,if not then how can i get my refund from them …extremely dissapointed.……… please contact me at internut11@gmail.com
sasmita
 
Mar 8, 2014

Oasis resouces is fraud company

Hi,
this is sasmita ,this is one of the biggest fraud company who charges heavy amount of money by luring customer for PR sort of things... Mrs Kristi das is one of the biggest culprit ... he entice by conferencing seminar with hundred percent wrong committment ... .why not people go for higher authority to take stern action who dashes dream of normal people and getting huge sum of money...my friend ..who have taken service till date were pretty annoided ... and me also victmized after loosing huge amount of money and wastage of two years...

I will highly recommend every one to go directly for process..instead of taking help of any consultant...

Thanks
Sasmita
sun88
 
Feb 17, 2014

Even I got a call today

Thanks friends, such kind of forum help people from not getting duped
I am lucky on not falling trap to this OASIS firm which just came me a call and your feedback on this forum helped me thanks
franklee3456
 
Dec 19, 2013

Suggestion for the victims

Hi all, I am a good citizen of India and a well wisher for all.
First thing what all the victims should do, is group up and go against them if you are really cheated by this company.
One this very effective will be publish it in the news paper "Times of India and Hindu times"
secondly you can contact http://cbi.nic.in/interpol/interpol.php they will take severe action,.
If you need a good lawyer then contact in this mail..It's one lawyer whom i know.

franklee3456@gmail.com

Regards.
B.Rathore
Chef Pradeep Nautiyal
 
Oct 23, 2013

fake company

hi i m pradeep i have deposited my money on 2011 to oasis resource management pvt.ltd. but till now they r not responseing to me i have slip of each paper. provided by them. so the people who r suffered from this problem let we talk each other and make a complain to police or court to shut down the company. i m still talking with them now decided to go thier office and take my money by any how my email id is pradeepnautiyal2006@yahoo.co.in. feel free nd frank to talk.
paul jose
 
Oct 22, 2013

cheated my oasis resource management

This company is earning ,and making profit from our deposit money.they just need our money for earning the bank interest and they not even placed any candidates in any of countries like Australia,New Zealand,Singapore etc. I lost my money of amount 70,000Rs. Now I'm going to their office daily for getting my money back.They not yet returned my money.They are not picking the call at least.Every one Be aware of them.Number one Frauds I ever saw.
OASIS
 
Sep 24, 2013

OASIS - INDIA

Dear Ex-employee,

I would suggest you that if you are not satisfied with your ex-employer or have any grudges against the company then kindly discuss with them in person / through mails / on calls instead of posting such disgrace comments about the organisation which you were once associated with .

As far as the Oasis representatives are concerned - "Neetu, Meenakshi, Supriya, Ishan, Neha, Aarti " none of them are fake i.e they are doing their work honestly & professionally .

Still incase if there is any client query (process related or any other clarification), do get in touch with us .


--
regards
OASIS-INDIA
mobin
 
Sep 11, 2013

FAKE & FRAUD

This is a fake organization which is running by bunch of dump people.
There aim is to do scams with innocent guys who want jobs @ overseas (Australia, Canda, USA, GULF etc.)
Damm smart sharp girls being hired in staff, those are highly equiped to grab innocent clients with there flaunting voice & cunning attitude.
Fake representatives - "Neetu, Meenakshi, Supriya, Ishan, Neha, Aarti "
Please its my humble "BEWARE". They doesn't care who so ever you are, they'll waste your Money & precious time.
In lieu of same they are the "Biggest Cheater" of Consultant Industries.


Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd. - Ex-Employee.
parthibanskr
 
Aug 8, 2013

fraud consultancy oasis resource management pvt. ltd

One of the worst company consultancy
the company team members are cheaters and irresponsible especially suman , cheated me RS: 1250
The worst people the company is having to play with the time and money of the clients
This company completely work with fraud intention and never respond you in professional way.
i would suggest everyone never apply with this company for any immigration purpose. ......of course if have to take revenge of yourself and for your enemy ...just advice them to apply with this company...
indranil.web
 
May 31, 2013

THE MOST FRAUDANT COMPANY EVER HAD

Yes, This is a worst consultancy I ever had, please dont trust them. They will ask you for rs.1250 and say their experts will be evaluating your cv on basis of your education qualification and work experience that if you are eligible for openings or not,truth is there are no technical experts in this consultancy and this is basically registration charges which you are paying.also you require no sort of technical evaluation to give interview and move abroad,it is required only in case of immigration.than they will give you fake report that you are selected for interview and you need to pay rs.68000 more for getting your interviews conducted.now they will also say that they will sign agreement with you with every information mentioned in it just to fool you.now you will deposit the money and they will sign agreement with you,but when you will read the agreement it will not be mentioned in how much time limit they will get your interview. MRS.APOORVA SINGH is current EMPLOYEE so she is promoting this FRAUD COMPANY.....
binuraja
 
May 25, 2013

Fraud..!! Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd FraudOasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd Fraud..!!

http://www.consumerforums.in/oasis-resource-management-pvt-ltd-fraud/comment-page-1
binuraja
 
May 25, 2013

Fraud..!! Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd FraudOasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd Fraud..!!

Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd Fraud
By Meera Jain On 22 March 2013 In General scams and frauds, Others

Location/place: Delhi

Name of company/service: Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd

ALL PROFESSIONALS AND CANDIDATES WHO ARE LOOKING FOR JOB OVERSEAS OR PLACEMENTS OUTSIDE INDIA, BEWARE, I WILL SAY AGAIN BEWARE OF THIS ABSOLUTE FRAUD CONSULTANCY, BECAUSE THIS COMPANY IS HEADED BY A BUNCH OF PEOPLE WHO ARE THEMSELVES FUGITIVES AND CHEATERS.GUESS WHO IS WRITING THIS COMPLAINT ON THE FORUM, I AM AN EX-EMPLOYEE OF THIS COMPANY AND HAVE WORKED WITH THEM AND I KNOW THEM INSIDE OUT,I WANT TO CONFESS THAT I MYSELF WAS PART OF THEIR FRAUD SALES TEAM( CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER) BUT NOW I WANT EACH AND EVERY INDIVIDUAL TO KNOW THE TRUTH OF THIS CONSULTANCY SO THAT NO MORE THEY CAN FOOL COMMON PEOPLE AND MAKE MONEY OUT OF THEM.I WILL DISCLOSE THEIR BEST KEPT SECRETS SO THAT PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THEIR STRATEGY.I WILL TELL YOU ALL STEP BY STEP
1.LETS TALK ABOUT JOB OVERSEAS PLACEMENTS,THE TRUTH IS THIS CONSULTANCY HAS ABSOLUTELY ZERO CONTACTS WITH THE COMPANIES OR RECRUITERS ABROAD
THEY PICK YOUR RESUME RANDOMLY FROM NAUKRI WEBSITES SUCH AS NAUKRI.COM,TIMES JOB.COM,MONSTER JOB.COM AND GIVE YOU A CALL THAT YOUR RESUME HAS GOT SHORTLISTED FOR JOBS ABOARD AND THEY HAVE OPENINGS RELATED TO YOUR PROFILE,BUT THE FACT IS NEITHER YOUR RESUME HAS GOT SHORTLISTED NOR THEY HAVE OPENINGS ABROAD,IF YOU WILL ASK THEM TO GIVE DETAILS ABOUT THE COMPANY IN WHICH THEY WILL BE PLACING YOU,THEY WILL HAVE NO ANSWER AND WOULD SAY THAT COMPANY IS CONFIDENTIAL,IF YOU ASK WHICH DESIGNATION AND PROFILE YOU ARE RECRUITING FOR,THEY WILL SAY IT IS RELATED TO YOURS.AFTER THIS THEY WILL ASK YOU FOR Rs.1250 IN THE NAME OF TECHNICAL EVALUATION AND SAY THEIR EXPERTS WILL BE EVALUATING YOUR CV ON BASIS OF YOUR EDUCATION QUALIFICATION AND WORK EXPERIENCE THAT IF YOU ARE ELIGIBLE FOR OPENINGS OR NOT,TRUTH IS THERE ARE NO TECHNICAL EXPERTS IN THIS CONSULTANCY AND THIS IS BASICALLY REGISTRATION CHARGES WHICH YOU ARE PAYING.ALSO YOU REQUIRE NO SORT OF TECHNICAL EVALUATION TO GIVE INTERVIEW AND MOVE ABROAD,IT IS REQUIRED ONLY IN CASE OF IMMIGRATION.THAN THEY WILL GIVE YOU FAKE REPORT THAT YOU ARE SELECTED FOR INTERVIEW AND YOU NEED TO PAY RS.68000 MORE FOR GETTING YOUR INTERVIEWS CONDUCTED.NOW THEY WILL ALSO SAY THAT THEY WILL SIGN AGREEMENT WITH YOU WITH EVERY INFORMATION MENTIONED IN IT JUST TO FOOL YOU.NOW YOU WILL DEPOSIT THE MONEY AND THEY WILL SIGN AGREEMENT WITH YOU,BUT WHEN YOU WILL READ THE AGREEMENT IT WILL NOT BE MENTIONED IN HOW MUCH TIME LIMIT THEY WILL GET YOUR INTERVIEW CONDUCTED.ALSO THEIR ARE MANY OTHER LOOPHOLES IN THE AGREEMENT WHICH YOU WILL COME TO KNOW ONLY AFTER READING CAREFULLY,AFTER MAKING PAYMENT OF RS.68000 YOU WILL NOT GET CALL FOR INTERVIEW FOR 6 MONTHS OR THEY WILL GET 1-2 FAKE INTERVIEWS CONDUCTED BY SOME UNKNOWN CONSULTANCY FROM ABROAD BUT YOU WILL NOT GET THE FINAL RESULT FROM THEM.AFTER GETTING FRUSTRATED YOU WILL TRY TO CALL THEM BUT THE CONCERNED PERSON WILL NOT PICK UP YOUR PHONE OR TRANSFER IT TO SOME OTHER DEPARTMENT.I WILL ALSO TELL YOU THAT THIS ORGANIZATION KEEPS ON CHANGING ITS SALES STAFF EVERY 3 MONTHS,SO PROBABILITY IS HIGH WITH WHOM YOU WERE DEALING INITIALLY MIGHT HAVE LEFT THE ORGANIZATION AND YOU CAN CATCH NOBODY.THE HIGHER MANAGEMENT WILL SHIFT THE BLAME ON ITS EX-EMPLOYEE AND SAY TO YOU THAT THEY HAVE NOT INFORMED YOU PROPERLY.THE TRUTH IS THAT THEY GIVE HEAVY INCENTIVES TO THEIR SALES STAFF TO CATCH THE CANDIDATES FOR THEM AND AFTER 3 MONTHS CHANGE THE OLD STAFF.NOW YOU WILL BE RUNNING AFTER THEM FOR MANY DAYS TO GET YOUR REFUND BUT THEY WILL NOT GIVE IT TO YOU EASILY.ONLY AFTER HUGE FOLLOW UPS THEY WILL RETURN YOUR AMOUNT WITH THE DEDUCTION OF Rs.(15000+7000)YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY BUT WILL GAIN NOTHING.THEY HAVE ALMOST ZERO CONTACTS ABROAD AND JUST HAVE DESIGNED A SYSTEMATIC APPROACH TO TAKE OUT MONEY FROM YOUR POCKETS IN THE NAME OF OVERSEAS PLACEMENTS.THEY HAVE GROUP OF SALES TEAM TO MAKE YOU PEOPLE FOOL AND CHEAT THE MONEY FROM YOU IN THE NAME TECHNICAL EVALUATION AND WORK PERMIT.
SECONDLY LETS TALK ABOUT IMMIGRATION THAT IS PERMANENT RESIDENCY, THIS CONSULTANCY SAYS THAT THEY HELP YOU MIGRATE ABOARD WITH EASE,BUT IF YOU WILL NOTICE CAREFULLY THAN YOU WILL COME TO KNOW THAT THEY ARE NOT EVEN REGISTERED WITH GOVT OF THE COUNTRIES WITH WHOM THEY ARE DEALING FOR EXAMPLE( CANADA,AUSTRALIA,DENMARK,NEW ZEALAND ),THAT IS THEY ARE NOT REGISTERED IMMIGRATION AGENTS WITH THESE COUNTRIES,TO VERIFY THE SAME YOU CAN VISIT THE GOVT WEBSITE OF THESE COUNTRIES WHICH GIVES THE LIST OF THE IMMIGRATION AGENTS REGISTERED WITH THEM,BUT YOU NOT FIND OASIS THERE,THE TRUTH IS THEY THEMSELVES APPROACH OTHER IMMIGRATION AGENTS TO GET YOUR WORK DONE AND CHARGE YOU HEFTY AMOUNTS FOR THE SAME.THEY THEMSELVES DO NOT DEAL DIRECTLY WITH IMMIGRATION OR P.R. Process WHICH THEY CLAIM,SO THEY CANNOT GET YOUR WORK DONE EASILY BUT WILL CHARGE YOU HUGE AMOUNTS FOR THE SAME AND WILL REFUND JUST SMALL TOKEN OF MONEY IF YOUR WORK IS NOT DONE.IF YOU GET INVOLVED IN DISPUTE WITH THEM I WILL ADVISE YOU TO LAUNCH OFFICIAL POLICE COMPLAINT OR APPROACH CONSUMER COURT OR MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS TO GET YOUR MATTER RESOLVED
gautam_sabnis
 
May 14, 2013

Oasis Resource management fraud

Those who are planning to apply for abroad job through Oasis resource management, please dont apply. Following are the names that i have been through who as per me are fraud; Arati Kulkarni from Mumbai office, Neha Rastogi, Neetu Saine, Minakshi and rajesh from delhi office.
The person who are favouring oasis on this complaint board are persons from oasis who want to show that their image is clean.
They would promise job within 6 months but they dont have any connections in any countries. They would give call from India saying that they are calling from consultancy in canada between 11pm and 2am in night so that we should believe that the call is actually from canada. This is a fake call with canadian accent. They charge you Rs 60000 plus taxes. We dont receive any interview calls later and when we ask for refund they deduct Rs.15000 towards documentation charges. Moreover no guarantee of refund am still waiting for refund.

All those who are being cheated by Oasis please put your no on this complaint board lets unite and fight against this fraud consultancy.
raks
 
May 14, 2013

OASIS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

I will definitely say that my experience with Oasis has been pleasant so is my friends, we got the calls for interviews by 5-6 month and I have already been selected.There cannot be 100 % CONSUMER satisfaction by any company in service industry, name even really big ones.So defaming a company just because of your fault or your case is wrong !!
Apoorva Singh
 
Feb 28, 2013

Value with company

yes the company is really accessible and approachable in delhi, mumbai bangalore. i am fine and perfect with there work and feedback. better spoiling your time and money here if you have any concern then please contact to them at there numbers or email. i am sure all are putting this kind of comments when they them self frustrated and have there own issue or some problems with there docs. else i have seen myself they are there in the market for so many years and that too adding new address while keeping the old one with them, hoping this will make u happy and satisfied else you have your own choice rather making an issue out of it. and yes they are registered company as per the indian govt. i have checked myself and seen you also can ask for the same while interacting with any of there staff members.

Apoorva Singh
parvinderlaw
 
Jan 9, 2013

For Relief from fraud Companies

this is for all those people who have been a victim of fraud by the company that goes under the name of Oasis Resource Management, if you want the relief for every fraud the company did to you , you can contact Us and we assure you that every penny spend will be worth of you time. we know how such kind of company works and thus provide better relief to you all who have been wronged..........contact us at Adv. Parvender Singh contact number 9873361515

hope to sever your needs to the fullest
debdas.technical
 
Dec 14, 2012

PROBABLY FAKE

even I got 5 to 6 calls from them like i am eligible for some urgent vacancy when I said "i need to rethink about my current job as in mid of my current project i can't leave my job like this,I have to complete my responsibilities" then some lady replied "sir, whole verification process will take time about 9 months, you don't need to leave now"........now see guys here

first they said its urgent vacancy and then it has a 9 month issue...even an illiterate person knows that

URGENT IS NOT EQUAL TO 9 MONTHS TIME DURATION...

I GOT CALL from this no. 08022225037 some Mr. Micheal
ajayrudial
 
Dec 1, 2012

should be legally punished for cheating the ppl

should be legally punished for cheating the ppl...these are simply cheating the common public.
vijay.yadav
 
Sep 26, 2012

fraud company and irresponsible team

One of the worst company i have ever encounter with
Have applied with this company 09 months ago at barakhambha branch, new Delhi
the company team members are cheaters and irresponsible especially Khusboo , Nitu and Meenakshi (the manager at Barakhamba branch ).
The worst people the company is having to play with the time and money of the clients
This company completely work with fraud intention and never respond you in professional way.
i would suggest everyone never apply with this company for any immigration purpose. ......of course if have to take revenge of yourself and for your enemy ...just advice them to apply with this company...
kramel
 
Sep 18, 2012

oasis resourse mgt

i have paid 75000 to oasis for pr to cananda.. nw i realised that it was a fake,,, they cheated me. How can i get my money back.
To whom i can complaint. Can anybody help me.

bijumon@fastmail.fm
kramel
 
Sep 18, 2012

oasis resourse mgt

i have paid 75000 to oasis for pr for canada,,, now i realised that they r fake. i want my money back, somebody help me,, to whom i should complaint or how can i get the money back

bijumon@fastmail.fm
kam2cool@gmail.com
 
Aug 8, 2012

Even I got a call today

Hi Friends,

Even I got a call today from Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd. The number from where I got the call was 02242642600.
I don't remember the name but she said that the total cost would be 250000 INR, Yes! Two Lakhs Fifty Thousand.
Then she said to start the process, I will have to pay 75000 INR. I refused her job offer.

Please guys, be aware of such frauds.

Thanks, Kamlesh
got_cheated
 
Apr 9, 2012

got cheated

Oasais resource management is a fruad,

They took money and cheated many people.. Garima Jain is big fraud,

The situation highlighted when the consultant from Oasis resource management called Deepa shegal cheated few friends.... These guys take money and they they will not reply to your mail...be ware of this fruad company..
rajabalasubramaniam
 
Feb 1, 2012

beware of oasis

dear candidates ,

this is alert mssg from oasis resource management pvt ltd, delhi & bangalore,

wl tel u point to point how they are cheating other.
1. they wl cal u that they receive your c.v , but they have taken from some job portal.
2.they told you are eligible for migration or work permit.
3. for that they need to check your documents , so they ask 1000 rs for technical evaluation. there they starts their cheating, it is point based system to evaluate, if you check in canada & australia official website , online point test wl be there, even you can apply there check you are eligible or not . but they are charging for that also.
4. once you paid they wl send you one fake evaluation report.
from then they start brain washing,
5. again they wl ask if you are interested you have to pay initially 40000 to start up the process.
6. then they wl gv you a stupid agreement, in that they have mention their service is upto 1 year for p.r aswel work permit.
7. initially they wl tel you once you paid the amount the employer wl call you for interview on 21 day.
8. but thenn later they wl tel yuo to wait for 3 mths
9. atlast they wl tel you in their agreement they have given 1 yr service, but if you wait for 1 yr also you wont get any calls
10. they wl send you the employer details to cheat you, dont believe that , if it is for canada , click canada jobs, so many employment oppurtunities wl be there , they just copy, paste from google. dont believe that.
11. they wonr give singlr references who got job from them, if you ask they wl tel those candidates are in canada, if you cal they wl sleep, work & other stupid reasons,
12. dont belive the culprits aparna ( SHE ALWAS TELS SHE GETS LOTS OF THINGS FROM OASIS , WE DONT KNOW WHAT SHE IS GETTING FROM OASIS & WITH THAT PEOPLE), charu, sachin, ruchin & some ther.
13. if you pay amount to oasis it wl not be taken back & you wl get cheated by them, they are telling 12 yrs, running their company, if it so & if they are genuine , tel them to give 1 ref. they told to check in orm india pt ltd face book link, all the ref are candidates if you want to check you just check in FB also.
14. every month they have target of some lakhs to cheat from people,
15. BEWARE OF OASIS, DOGS ARE THERE, THEY WL BEAT YOU LIKE ANYTHING. if again you people contact oasis, you are the stupids in this whole world. you are educated , think how the the employers n abroad wl give you the job in single phone call.
if you ant to apply for P.R better approach some genuine companies & check in official web sites what are the requirements for P.R visa.

http://www.acacia-au.com for australia p.r
User535480
 
Jan 24, 2012

fake or reliable

Respected Sir ,
Iwant to know the company is registered or not for visa & immigration ?
Is it reliable or not ?

Kindly help me out ?

mob : 9660052009

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - not able to recharge my cell phone
    Hi, My self sandeep damle & I need to register a...
    Reliance Big TV - Cant able to view one particular channel
    Hi, I reached the customer service executive as usual...
    indane gas refill - Non Receipt of Gas Refill
    Non Receipt of Indane Gas Refill Dear Sir/Mam I had...
    GOPAL DATT MATHPAL - PET DOGS
    Dear Sir, Sub: Complaint against Ms. Neharika I a...
    India Mags - Worst Service Provider on NEt
    IndiaMags is one of the worst service provider on net,...
    BBC LOTTERY BOARD - BBC LOTTERY
    Dear sir, I got one mail from bbc lottery & also...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username