Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

OCTANE INFOSOLUTION PVT LTD SCAM

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about OCTANE INFOSOLUTION PVT LTD SCAM

HariSubham
 
Jan 28, 2014

Octane Edutech Scam

Octane Infosolution is now Octane Edutech and now rising its scam. I was recently working over here and they let me work in a scam process where the customer was cheated and his or her credit card was made dry. Even they use to empty the bank accounts of innocent customers who trusted this scam company. Recently, the owner did misuse of one of our co-workers identity and when that person got to know, then it was too late. Octane Edutech is one more means to spoil ones life and career. These guys all do for a little bit of money, even without thinking what will happen in the future.
Abhishek Boss
 
Feb 1, 2013

Fuck You Rana

Saala bokachoda Rana, tor maa ke amar paashe patha, taar por baal chal kake bole bujhiye debo. suorer baccha rana chod-ree. aami jaani tui aar ki korte parbi. aamader jonno kaaj korte bhalo lageni tor. toke dekhenebo. saala haar gor bhenge pathabo toke. tor bon ke o charbo naa. bujhenish bhalokore.
Bhola r BABA
 
Dec 27, 2012

Octane

The Mo**** F****r RANA has no other work, blody unemployed, has no other work other than posting bul shits... JUST IMAGINE...how can one working guy has so much time if he is so dedicated on his work, clearly implies he is sticking to all these work, since he was "KICKED OUT" due to a nuisance commited earlier.

LOTS OF ILL TIME LEFT FOR THE GUY..>> KEEP ON DOING..WE WILL SEE HOW FAR YOU GO AHEAD....KHUDIRRAM KE..??????????????????
RanaC
 
Aug 9, 2012

Rana

hahaha hehehe
funny company
RanaC
 
Aug 9, 2012

Rana

Baal Company. Only Baaaaaaals and Bokachodas working here.
Partha Dey
 
Jul 18, 2012

octane best

I am working in octane for last two monts. The environment, seniors, colegues, management are really friendly and supportive. I am really happy that i am a part of this company. Here i found that some people are discussing about the MD's. The md's are really good and friendly. They are very highly educated persons also. Those who are writing this kind of things about our md & hr they are not telling or writing their names. So we can understand that they are eighther kicked off from this company for their fradulant activity of for their behaviour. So dont listen to those bluddy guys if you really want to work in a friendly environment and want a proper office culture then come and join Octane and you would know how we work over here. fresher and experienced all are welcome in our company.
Thank You.
Partha Dey
 
Jul 18, 2012

Octate Infosolution is a great company

I am working in octane for last two monts. The environment, seniors, colegues, management are really friendly and supportive. I am really happy that i am a part of this company. Here i found that some people are discussing about the MD's. The md's are really good and friendly. They are very highly educated persons also. Those who are writing this kind of things about our md & hr they are not telling or writing their names. So we can understand that they are eighther kicked off from this company for their fradulant activity of for their behaviour. So dont listen to those bluddy guys if you really want to work in a friendly environment and want a proper office culture then come and join Octane and you would know how we work over here. fresher and experienced all are welcome in our company.
Thank You.
Swarup
 
Jul 16, 2012

About my company

I was working for last six months in this company. i am getting good salary in this office. i know the phrase "grapes are sour" so those who are complained against the company they are getting sour from the company. But the fact is that the office environment is really good, Seniors are very helpful and the management is always cheerful, they always inspired us. Basically this is a sales process so give sales and take salary home. Here is no place for non-performers as the industry standards. So please do not write this bullshit things against octane. We all love our company octane very much
r786
 
Jul 15, 2012

OCTANE INFO SOLUTIONS

right, the names given by insider is right, there few more people also in this office.
i dont kno why he not write their name. i would like tell everybody that this office is a dirty place. i am not going to leave this company now. i will inform you guys about news.
someone said they aer going to enjoy their 1st bithtday of this company on 15aug. and sone senior is try to harm Neil also because jealous.
abhishek banerjee is a good man, but bad man also because he is running this office with abhishek das. other pupil is also not good in this office. i want to only work and take salary, but not getting good job in kolkata, that why i am working here and these people is also not giving good salary.

thankyou bhola and insider
insider
 
Jul 14, 2012

OCTANE INFOSOLUTION PVT LTD

SCAM WARNING! THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD.

Thanks Bhola for posting such a useful blog. Let me reveal that I am now working in this company in the night shift and in the office there is a matal- Chirantan (alias Brian Robinson), Kishore (alias Adrian), Rajarshi Chaterjee (alias Neil), Abhijit (Victor Gibbs) among the most culprits. They also keep on changing their alias names.

They do not let us learn the entire call till the end. Few days ago Kishore took a supcal and told me 'aami je seat e boshe chilam okhane giye bosh' and did not let me listen. Also Neil told himself as an Indian to a customer and said that Victor is a South-African guy working in our office. (My English is not good, so I am telling a friend to write for me)

They do not have any office culture. They are shameless creatures flirting with the female employees in the office sitting side by side and doing mischiefs.

Other employees in this company are
Amit Singh, Rahul, Palash Mondal, Atanu, Purno Chatterjee, Raj Mondal, Joy Mondal, Shekhar, Bijit, Rajendra, Taslim, Trina Ghosh, Raghunath Ghosh, Hushmat, Manas, Shubhojit, Sanjit, Mirazul, Tauseef, Dibya, Montu, etc including/excluding me.
Bhola
 
Jul 13, 2012

SCAM

OCTANE INFO SOLUTION PVT LTD is a Scam company. I researched on google and got a lot of results. I am working in TCS and approached to our CA for the details of this company. You can also check the details of this fraud company by the indian govt website mca.gov.in and then click on MCA21, then you can find details about any company like this.

Two important information for all those who are associated with such kind of SCAM of FRAUD companies :-

1. These companies does not last long and the owners get caught today or tomorrow. Many owners of such companies are seen running the corridors of court everyday. Owners and management have no proper understanding and communication due to financial irregularities and internal corruption by the owners. Even they have lots of enemies due to their corrupt practices. Therefore, it is wise to leave them and have no contact with them in the future.

2. If you have worked with any such company or people for almost 6 months, then to protect yourself from any legal penalty in the future you need to submit your status to the office of the registrar of companies, or make an affidavit from the court, or contact your lawyer to take necessary precautions secretly. Or else, you can post on forums like this and remember your login id and password. In case, by any way you are trapped into any controversy, then you can prove your innocence by revealing your login id and password only to the govt agencies.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL - Stv69 deducting main balance
    sir my mobile no is 9479652713 i have recharge with stv...
    igemployment.com - fraud through paytm by igemployment .com
    sir, i am jewel mishra paid total amount of 19588 to...
    efello.com - not received order
    I haven,t received my order which I gave last 1st...
    SSC - change of examination centre from chandrapur to mumbai
    sir please change my exam centre from chandrapur to mumbai...
    SRI RAM LOGISTICS - False promises and ECS harassment
    This is with reference, to false promises and Harassment...
    care@paytm.com - I didnt get my data pack of 155/-
    I have recharged my Bsnl no.8989938147 And the amount of....
    GTPL - not able to see the channels
    Dear, You are running like one of the SARKARI company...
    Drdo entry test form - Refund
    Dear sir i have some form is submetted...
    EBS PAYMENT GETWAY - Refund
    dera sir i have payment DRDO entry test...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username