Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

office of the principal cda (pension) allahabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about office of the principal cda (pension) allahabad

lateefkhan2002
 
Jul 10, 2014

Non-Receipt of Ink-Signed copy---PPO

Dear Sir

PPO No : M / 003105 / 2000, dt Apr, 17, 2000.

Sorry , I forgot to mention my home address. Please update your records with my following permanant address. Please send ink signed copy of my PPO on following address. Thanks.

Plots: 94 & 95, Swarnandhra Housing Project-I, Yapral, PO: J J Nagar.
Secunderabad--500087.( TS )

Lt.Col. M. Lateefuddin, Cell: 9866227044.
lateefkhan2002
 
Jul 10, 2014

Non-Receipt of Ink-Signed copy---PPO

Dear Sir

My name is Lt.Col.(Retd). Mohd.Lateefuddin, took premature Retirement w.e.f. Jan, 31, 2000. My PPO No is: M / 003105 / 2000, dt Apr, 17, 2000. I am from Core of ENGINEERS. Till date, I have not received my INK Signed copy of PPO. In the past I have written more than dozen letters requesting the same and also informing my permanent Address. No action has been taken by CCDA Allahabad so far. It is so embrassing, after serving for 27 years as a commissioned officer, for a small lapse of not producing the ink signed copy of PPO, the SSOs in local Andhra station HQs, refuses to sign canteen items purchase forms and for that matter anything produced. I really dont know how to solve this problem. There is no official communication from CCDA Allahabad, in what so ever matter. At least a pension slip like we used to get, while in service (Pay Slip), should be sent in order to maintain communication link. Please I need immediate help. Thanks for your time.

My cell # is: 9866227044. My email id is : (lateefkhan2002@yahoo.ca)
maheshkuniyal
 
Sep 16, 2013

not received of disability pension

Sir,
I No 4146768 Ex Sep daya krishan had forwarded all documents related disability pension through Records the kumaon regiment.
Reference your letter No G3/ii/2012/A-513/KRC/C-02 dated 17 Jan 2012
KRC letter No 4146768/DPR dated 14 June 2012.
Sir I'am 72 yrs old and no any source of income so please issue me PPO of Disability pension for the said matter.
Bank aaccount No 11138086232 state bank of India Garud Bageshwar IFSC code SBIN0002544.
Kindly request herewith for your further necessary action please thanking you
your sincerely
No 4146768 Ex Sepoy
Daya krishan
Vill- Paye
Post- Garud
Bageshwar(UK)
suresh bhoi
 
Aug 10, 2013

Non Receipt of Commutation amount

Sir,
1. REF MY PPO NO S/016987/2013(ARMY) DT 13 MAR 2013.

2. I NO 6932625K NK SURESH BHOI RETIRED FROM AOC CORPS ON 30 APR 2013 AFTER COMPLETING MY 22 YRS FULL SERVICE.

3. TILL NOW I AM NOT GOT MY COMMUTATION AMOUNT.

4. KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND FURTHER ANY INFORMATION REQUIRED PLEASE CONTACT OR MAIL MENTIONED BELOW :

SBI A/C NO 10960706406 , KHADKI BRANCH, PUNE 03

EMAIL ADDRESS : suresh6932625@gmail.com
MOB NO : 09673478385
ADDRESS : S.NO 14, CHANDANI CHOWK, JAI JAWAN NAGAR,
YERWADA, PUNE 06 (MAHARASHTRA)
Sumit Kumar Ghosh
 
Jul 21, 2013

Non receipt of Corrigendum PPO

Non receipt of Corrigendum PPO
Dear Sir,

It is well acknowledged that I,Ex-Sgt Sumit Kumar Ghosh has served the Nation with utmost sincerity and willingness for 20 years.
Well,I may have the honour to request you about a problem which I am facing.
I have not received my Corrigendum PPO (classification of allowances) till date.

I would therefore like to request you to look into the situation and kindly find out the fault within.
I hope you would do the needful as soon as possible.

Details:
Name : Ex-Sgt.Sumit Kumar Ghosh
Service Number : 686091-H
DOD : 31st March 2006
Email ID : durba.ghsh@gmail.com
amarsinghjat
 
Jul 18, 2013

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB PENSION

subject :-. NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB PENSION

1. Please ref PPO No S/042399/2009(Army) dt 15 Nov 2011 and corrg No S/Corr/056783/2011(Army) dt 27 Apr 2011.

2.. I, Ex No 14394710H Hav Amar Singh, It is intimated that the reviised PPO for ACP Nb Sub has not been received so far. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for issue of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub at the earliest. The personnel details as under :-

(a) Date of enrolement 28 dec 1985, (b) Date of retirement 31 Dec 2011

3. I have completed 25 years,08 months and 05 days of colour Service in the Army (Army Air Defence) and SOS on 01 Jan 2012. But till date no action has been taken by my RO and your office for issuing of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub. I am facing finincial hardship due to non receipt of pending arrear from 01 Jan2012 to till date.

4. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for clear the outstanding dues and arreas amount be creadited to my pension Acct A/No 2718000100285141, Punjab National Bank, Nim Ka Thana, Sikar, Rajasthan at the earliest.

5 . An early action is soliciated please.

6.My Contect No. 8560095118 & Email - amarsinghjat23@gmail.com

7. My New Adress - 31-A, Patel Colony, Charan Singh Nagar, Nawalgarh Road, Sikar (Rajasthan) PIN - 332001.


" With best regards"


(Amar Singh)
Ex Hav

18 JULY 2013


sunil bisht
 
Mar 29, 2013

CDS Office doesn't perform duty properly I think

I Belmati Devi w/o Late Sh Rajendra Singh Vill- Maklori P.O- Dondal Dis- Pouri Garhwal UA had sent several letter to CDS Office allahabad regarding recheck of my pension but they didn't reply me even my single letter, I was only asking through my letter about my pension that why i am recieving so low amount of pension since 2001. i wanted to recheck my pension, and necessary entries since then. my Pension ac is in SBI Pouri Dhara Road Branch SB Ac no is -01190080181, please send me reply.
User873705
 
Nov 29, 2012

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

sir, I No 14811057M EX.NK/MT Madan Pal Khatodia, I took local cum premature discharge wef-01 oct 2011,
as per the laid down policy of our armed forces a candidate will get benefits of ACP Havildar after completion of 16 yrs of service.I got corps orders from ASC Records(S) in March 2010 but it was not implemented till the date.
and as a local discharge case family pension is not mentioned in PPO while in all my documents contains proper name of my wife, so i want to ask why such problems are being occurred in my docus.
my PPO NO.S/53691/2011 (ARMY)dt 30 jan 2011.
So please you are requested to carry out this problem and reduce court cases.
mob 9462591299
MADAN PAL KHATODIA. Alwar(Raj)
User868482
 
Nov 23, 2012

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

Respected sir I am no: 14550214l Ex hav ftr(fd) hony N/sub (A C P )Khandare ashok
daulatrao Retaired on 31 dec, 2008 completion of 26 year colour service I have not get 20% disabality (a c p )hony N/sub pension and normal disabality pensiona also are not received me since six month.My Account No: 1915534925 central bank of india nandgaon (KH) Dist
Amravati Maharashtra pin 444607 my phone no 9421827596 e mail ashok khandare 12 @gmail.com thank you
saini ramesh kumar
 
Sep 23, 2012

NON RECEIPT OF PPO TO SBI BANK

I NO:15382061M NAIK SAINI RAMESH KUMAR,PPO NO: S/029683/2012(ARMY)Date of issue 07.06.2012.Original PPO copy received my self only,yet not reached to SBI BANK PARKAL (ADB) Branch.Kindly solve the above problem as early as passiable.Any further information require please send mail or contact mentioned below.


SBI(ADB) BANK-005879 yours faithfully

PARKAL BRANCH SAINI RAMESH KUMAR

Contact NO:08713-241764, 242562 15382061M NAIK
CONTACT NO:9160676269,
e mail: srk201072@gmail.com
jyotish
 
Jul 23, 2012

pension

i got my pension lesssssssssssssssss................
jyotish
 
Jul 23, 2012

pension

got my pension less...........
Sumer Singh Shekhawat
 
Jul 22, 2012

Non receipt of corrigendum P.P.O.

Sir,

I JC-238537M Ex-Sub Sumer Singh Shekhawat retired from Armed Corps Centre Ahemmed nagar(M.H.) on 31Mar2008 vide original PPO n.S/059886/2007(Army) Dated 15feb2008.

Last corrigendum PPO n. S/CORR/147400/2009(ARMY) dated 17 Jul2009 received.
It is come to my knowledge that fresh corrigendum PPO issued by PCDA Allahbad received by collegoue JCO,s
which was retired after me through record office Armed Corps center Ahhemed Nagar.
Please Send my New P.P.O. on my Home Address and Informed on My E Mail ID:-ssbhunas@gmail.com,and
Contact n.09929762720.

Thanks & Regards,

Sumer singh Shekhawat
User751055
 
Jun 10, 2012

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

Respected sir I am no 14550214l Ex Hav ftr (fd) hony N/sub khandare ashok daulatrao retaired on 31 dec 2008 completion of 26 year colour service my corrg p.p.o. no s/corr/223706/2009 and p.p.o. no s/051479/2008 as per my above menation status and as per 6 pay commision and A.C.P. 20% disabality and net pension is ? my phonre no 9421827596 and email ashok.khandare12@gmail.com thank you
User751055
 
Jun 3, 2012

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

I am no 14550214l Ex Hav ftr (fd) hony N/sub khandare ashok daulatrao Retaired on 31 dec 2008 completion of 26 year colour service I get 20% disbilisty pension (bonsal asthama ) Can i get the 50% disbility pension and one rank one pnsion benifit ? my phone no 9421827596 and email ashok.khandare12@gmail.com
User517779
 
Jul 29, 2011

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

subject :-. NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB/L. M. C.PENSION

1. Please ref PPO No S/030862/2010 dt 26 jULY 2010 and corrg No S/Corr/064145/2010(army) dt 10 Dec 2010.

2.. I, Ex No 15357135L Hav(Hony Nbsub)(TES!)Madhu.k, It is intimated that the reviised PPO for ACP Nb Sub&LMC has not been received so far. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for issue of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub &LMC at the earliest. The personnel details as under :-

(a) Date of enrolement 18 dec 1986, (b) Date of retirement 31 Dec 2010

3. I have completed 24 years and 13 days of colour Service in the Army (Corps of Signals) and SOS on 01 Jan 2011. But till date no action has been taken by my RO and your office for issuing of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub& LMC. I am facing finincial hardship due to non receipt of pending arrear from 01 Jan2011 to till date.

4. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for clear the outstanding dues and arreas amount be creadited to my pension Acct A/No 570462317506, SBT Ramankary, Alleppey at the earliest.

5 . An early action is soliciated please.


" With best regards"


(Madhu.k)
Ex Hav(Hony NbSub)

29 July 2011
User419116
 
May 4, 2011

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

i am m. varapragasam from gingee

my boy service added in my pension my ppo no S/015962/63 ARMY



PL. REPLAY IMMEDIATE

THANKING YOU
User139577
 
Feb 22, 2011

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

From,
Ex-No 14256691K Hav/LTR (ACP) & Honey Nb Sub Chatty Rangaswamy
PPO No S/015240/2010, SOS on 01 May 2010 and last unit is ANDHRA SUB AREA SIG COY.

Sub :- NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP/HONEY NB SUB.

1. Please ref your office letter No Gts/Ors/6thCPC Rev/304/10 dt 24 Sep 2010 address to Officer Incharge, Signals Records, Jabalpur and copy to my address.

2. The revised PPO for ACP/Honey Nb Sub has not been recd sofar.May I kindly request to you look into the matter personally and tke necessary action to desp the revised PPO for ACP/Honey Sub at the earliest.

with best regards

Yours faithfully,

(C R Swamy)
User311119
 
Feb 2, 2011

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

I am mother of Late Abhishek yadav, who passed away on 0 5.12.2009.
I am not yet getting pension which is applicable to me.
Please ref PPO No F / NA / 010394 / 2009 and corrg No F / NA /Corr / 011690 /2009
I have completed all paper work
you are kindly requested to take necessary action to start pension

The details of my son is as under:-

Savings Bank Account No. : 2892000109015533
Name of Bank: PNB, pharnis colony indore M P
Name :- Late Abhishek yadav
Rank :- sepoy
Ex no 15486388
Records Armoured corps
User310139
 
Feb 1, 2011

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

Sir,
I JC-412394K Ex Sub(Clk) Shiv Kumar retired from army in Mar 2006. my PPO No is S/017865/2006(Army) and corrg PPO No is S/COR/060182/2006. my basic pension is Rs 9755/-.and Residual pension is Rs 5366/- after commutation i.e 45%. I am getting total pension as on date only Rs 9756 /- but the subedar retired prior Jan 2006 are getting pension about Rs 14000/-pm that is almost Rs 4000/- more than me. Please clarify why this so much variation of same rank pension, Is any Govt order for revision of pension post 2006 retiree has been issued.


Thanks

(Ex-Sub(Clk) S K Yadav)
User284609
 
Jan 9, 2011

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

Sir,


I am widow of Late Sh. Subedar Ram Singh, JC-051020W who passed away on 04.01.2009. Family persnion which is being given by Treasury Mathrua is to the rank of Sepoy, whereas my husband was Subedar in Indian Army. In this regard I contacted with them many time but they refused taking plea that we have a PPO of your husband in the rank of Sepoy not Subedar. They sent a loss certificate of PPO to your office vide their letter dated 18.12.2010 to issue a duplicate copy of the latesh PPO.

You are requested to send a duplicate copy of PPO of my family pension to treasury Mathura directly so that I may be able to get the family pension to the rank of subedar.

The details of may husband is as under:-

Name : Ram Singh
Rank : Sub (Clerk)
No. JC-0501020W
Original PPO No: S/006732/76
Corrigendum PPO No. S/R/MODP/024333/2001
User199873
 
Oct 22, 2010

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

Subject:-NON-RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION AS APPLICABLE FROM 01ST JULY 2009

Sir,

Please refer to my original PPO No. S/058390/2001 (ARMY) of 11 OCT 2001.

I, No. 1575414M Naik Anil Kumar Bharti, have been retired from the Army (the Corps of BEG Kirkee) service from 30/09/2001 (SOS W.E.F. 01.10.2001).

I intend to bring to your kind notice that as per Govt of India, Ministry of Defence letter No. PC 10(1)/2009-D(Pen/Policy) dated 08 Mar 2010, I have not yet received the revised pension of Naik rank in Group 'Y' from 01/07/2009. May I, therefore, request you to please issue Corr PPO to my banker, for crediting the revised arrears of pension in my Savings Bank A/c, details are as under:-

Savings Bank Account No. : 0122000300170965
Name of Bank: PNB, KHARI BAWLI, DELHI-110 006
Thanking you,
Yours truly,
(Anil Kumar Bharti)
Army No -1575414M NAIK
Name – ANIL KUMAR BHARTI
Record Office/PAO – BEG, KIRKEE, PUNE-3
Date of Retirement – 30 Sep 2001
PPO No - S/058390/2001 (ARMY) of 11 OCT 2001
Bank Details – PNB, KHARI BAWLI, DELHI-110 006
Account No. – 0122000300170965
User170499
 
Sep 26, 2010

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

subject :-. NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB.

1. Please ref PPO No S/052189/2008 dt 18 Nov 008 and corrg No S/Corr/189947/2009 dt 13 Sep 2009.

2.. I, Ex No 14386614Y Hav (OFC) Kuna Venkateswarlu, It is intimated that the reviised PPO for ACP Nb Sub has not been received so far. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for issue of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub at the earliest. The personnel details as under :-

(a) Date of enrolement 08 Feb 1985, (b) Date of retirement 28 Feb 2009

3. I have completed 24 years and 20 of colour Service in the Army (Corps of AD Arty) and SOS on 01 Mar 2009. But till date no action has been taken by my RO and your office for issuing of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub. I am facing finincial hardship due to non receipt of pending arrear from 01 Sep 2008 to till date.

4. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for clear the outstanding dues and arreas amount be creadited to my pension Acct A/No 30316117996, SBI Trimulgherry, Hyderabd at the earliest.

5 . An early action is soliciated please.


" With best regards"


(Kuna Venkateswarlu)
Ex Hav
User170499
 
Sep 26, 2010

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

subject :-. NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB.

1. Please ref PPO No S/052189/2008 dt 18 Nov 008 and corrg No S/Corr/189947/2009 dt 13 Sep 2009.

2.. I, Ex No 14386614Y Hav (OFC) Kuna Venkateswarlu, It is intimated that the reviised PPO for ACP Nb Sub has not been received so far. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for issue of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub at the earliest. The personnel details as under :-

(a) Date of enrolement 08 Feb 1985, (b) Date of retirement 28 Feb 2009

3. I have completed 24 years and 20 of colour Service in the Army (Corps of AD Arty) and SOS on 01 Mar 2009. But till date no action has been taken by my RO and your office for issuing of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub. I am facing finincial hardship due to non receipt of pending arrear from 01 Sep 2008 to till date.

4. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for clear the outstanding dues and arreas amount be creadited to my pension Acct A/No 30316117996, SBI Trimulgherry, Hyderabd at the earliest.

5 . An early action is soliciated please.


" With best regards"


(Kuna Venkateswarlu)
Ex Hav
User170499
 
Sep 26, 2010

non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

subject :-. NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB.

1. Please ref PPO No S/052189/2008 dt 18 Nov 008 and corrg No S/Corr/189947/2009 dt 13 Sep 2009.

2.. I, Ex No 14386614Y Hav (OFC) Kuna Venkateswarlu, It is intimated that the reviised PPO for ACP Nb Sub has not been received so far. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for issue of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub at the earliest. The personnel details as under :-

(a) Date of enrolement 08 Feb 1985, (b) Date of retirement 28 Feb 2009

3. I have completed 24 years and 20 of colour Service in the Army (Corps of AD Arty) and SOS on 01 Mar 2009. But till date no action has been taken by my RO and your office for issuing of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub. I am facing finincial hardship due to non receipt of pending arrear from 01 Sep 2008 to till date.

4. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for clear the outstanding dues and arreas amount be creadited to my pension Acct A/No 30316117996, SBI Trimulgherry, Hyderabd at the earliest.

5 . An early action is soliciated please.


" With best regards"


(Kuna Venkateswarlu)
Ex Hav

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - Unwanted incoming calls
    I am continuously getting calls from many unknown numbers...
    Tatadocomo - executives call from company harassing me
    Respected sir/madam Since from very long...
    Rediff Shopping - Not satisfied Electric Chapatti Maker Order Number-9858731
    Dear Sir / Madam, This is for your kind information that...
    kotak securities - Worst Broking firm and cheat
    Hi Mahakk7421, We would like to understand the matter...
    You BroadBand - No connectivity from youbroadband
    Complaint request id 2014071900944 dated 19th...
    INLEAD - som bedriver forskning eller projektarbeten
    uppträdanden och presentationer av studenter som avslutat...
    ssc application - two times did transcation for filling from
    I was filling form. Then I was paying fee Allahabad...
    TATA DOCOMO prepaid - New Sim Card activation
    i bougth new Tata Docomo sim 10days back. my sim...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username