Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

omega groups bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about omega groups bangalore

Sarlin
 
Jul 19, 2013

Sexual Harassment

Dear All,

I am telling about iDeation RnD Labs's CEO, he is very cheater guy i don't know that he have one father or 4-5 father. every time he is telling that come to my room.His name is Sathyan. please be careful from Sathyan. and also i don't want to tell my name.
raghavan55
 
Apr 23, 2013

F**ck

iDeation mngt they dont have money to pay salary thats y telling reasons for 3 4 months its not a fake company...its a f**ck company
Naliniru
 
Apr 7, 2013

Salary Not Pait Still

Hi Friends,

I Not Received my Salary fro this company,still they telling reasons.they are Expert in giving Reasons...Giving salary in partial...I dont know for this month what story they going to say..?
Ideation rnd labs India Pvt Ltd
 
Mar 22, 2013

iDeation Rnd Labs India Pvt Ltd

Attention: innocent 12334, delta.ragav, innocent1233.

For your kind information,

iDeation is head quartered and has its registered office in Bangalore India, and we are into Mobile application Training & Development, Human Resource Recruitment Firm & Product Based Software Development Company.

iDeation Solutions (Mobile application Training and outsourcing trained professionals to corporate):

iDeation Solutions provides a host of customized onsite and in-house training solutions on a variety of technology platforms on the Web and Mobile. In addition, the training team also provides training programs on specialized areas related to Photography, Graphic Design and the likes .We are experienced and specialized in on-site training for mobile applications and development domain in southern – region and outsource highly trained/experienced mobile apps professionals to the corporate.

iDeation R&D Labs (Product Based Software Development Company):

iDeation R&D Labs is a next generation Internet and Mobile application development solution provider with an extensive software development experience in various industry verticals. The Labs team at iDeation R&D Labs is highly aligned to the Agile Software development model and experienced in the O3 (Onsite-Offshore-Offsite) development and engineering model.

iDeation Solvent (Human Resource Recruitment Firm):

iDeation Solvent is a HR Consulting Services Company headquartered in Bangalore, Karnataka the silicon city of India clearly focused on all areas of Talent Acquisition, Talent Management,

Before write anything about the company go through the company in detail.

for any clarification feel free to mail us:admin@ideationrndlabs.in

company registration details:
http://www.mca.gov.in/DCAPortalWeb/dca/MyMCALogin.do?method=setDefaultProperty&mode=31.
www.ideationrndlabs.in
www.ideationsolvent.com
www.ideationsolution.in


CSR Initiative: http://www.kiranhopeofideation.org
http://www.linkedin.com/company/ideation-resear-and-development-labs?trk=hb_tab_compy_id_2866913
innocent 12334
 
Mar 7, 2013

Ideation r&d

@ Harjeeth

Four rounds of interview u had attended ???? and according to u there were 5 rounds??
what a joke!!!! even cmm level 5 companies also keep only 3-4 rounds of interview
this ideations is a totally dabba company.. this will keep 5 rounds for freshers??
what nonesense and bakwass are u spking Mr?????
innocent 12334
 
Mar 7, 2013

IDEATION R&D

@Harjeet pratap....
Y r u misguiding freshers??? i have also personally attended interview at IDEATION R&D,Opp to Accenture, behing Novotel hotel
There was no aptitude given at alll. there was just a face to face /technical round in the begining, den hr n den telephonic interview where they demand 40K
I can clearly telll that u r lying.. why wouldthey keep multiple choice questions after aptitude and face to face interview???
Not even big big comapnies keep it.. thisis just a fake company
so ppls be careful.. donot trust on the above commnets
innocent 12334
 
Mar 7, 2013

Ideation R&D

@Harjeet pratap....
Y r u misguiding freshers??? i have also personally attended interview at IDEATION R&D,Opp to Accenture, behing Novotel hotel
There was no aptitude given at alll. there was just a face to face /technical round in the begining, den hr n den telephonic interview where they demand 40K
I can clearly telll that u r lying.. why would keep multiple choice questions after aptitude and face to face interview???
Not even big big comapnies keep it.. thisis just a fake company
so ppls be careful.. donot trust on the above commnets
Harjeeth Pratap
 
Mar 7, 2013

IDEATION R&D LABS

I had been to iDeation R&D Labs for interview couple of days back, Company is good and i have gone through 4 rounds of interview and i was rejected in last round, It was really difficult to clear their aptitude test and my face to face discussions were too long about my academic projects.

I felt i missed the opportunity in this company when i completed my last round interview because i got multiple questions which was not up to my knowledge, As a fresher who ever is going for iDeation for interview go prepared from the scratch.

For freshers they have good learning sessions to explore in the career and technology field so go prepared.
innocent1233
 
Mar 5, 2013

pooor fresher

IDEATION R&D is a pakka 420 company
Donot go there.. they will cheat engineering freshers
Beware... dont get carried away by their talks or infrastructure
They are experts in cheating n collecting money
40k-60k
innocent1233
 
Mar 5, 2013

ideation r&d labs

Hi frnds

I would like to clearly tel that IDEATION R&Dis a fake company
They are cheating fresh engineers in the name of job
So beware of dem..
It is not registered in MCA also
they can easily cheat n runaway.. we freshers have to be cautious..
they will condcut interview just like anyother comapany.. u ll believe that it is a small comp but in reality it is not
Ist round-technical
2nd round- hr
3rd round- telephonic round
they will select few n eliminate few students in the first round, then the shortlisted are called for second round
den select everybody in hr round den make u wait for telephonic round
in the telephonic round they will charge 40k-60k.. so beware
dont go to anycomp which ask for money
delta.ragav
 
Jan 28, 2013

IDEATION R&D LABS is Fake company ?

IDEATION R&D LABS is Fake company ?
tttt
 
Jan 9, 2013

omega groups fake

check it out omega groups website..

http://www.omegagroups.org/
jdg0085
 
Jan 9, 2013

what is this vacs infotech

Can anybody please tell me what is this vacs infotech ?
tttt
 
Jan 9, 2013

omega groups fake company

http://www.omegagroups.org/

nobody is asking abt this new updation 2 vacs infotech
that balakrishna,raju,arya all r son of ......................Guys wake up.we have to fight 4 our money.where is all 470 employe?.why they all r not doing anything...we have to do..
tttt
 
Jan 9, 2013

omega groups fake company

http://www.omegagroups.org/

see the new updation from omega groups..it is fake or not?
sseldom2011
 
Jan 9, 2013

Fake IT firm tricks 450 techies

Please check the article in DNA newspaper Published on Saturday, Jan 5, 2013, 10:18 IST

http://www.dnaindia.com/bangalore/report_fake-it-firm-tricks-450-techies_1785756
jdg0085
 
Jan 8, 2013

It is a fraud company

I want to inform Omega groups that fraud is going on in Omega groups itself from Bangalore branch. It was told that Omega group

(software) is in Mumbai and they are opening a new branch in Bangalore.They have taken money (ranging from 40K-1.60k) from each in

name of training and provided offer letter with 1 year bond agreement on 2Rs stamp paper.On enquiring in Mumbai office they have told

they are not having any software,only real estates. The logo used by Omega groups,Mumbai is been used in offer letters. After 7

months the people have vanished from the office.They have collected DD from each one of us in name of Omega Groups payable at

Bangalore.To encash the drafts they have to open account in name of Omega groups,either it has to be genuine or fake ,if it is genuine

that means fraud is going on in Omega groups itself which is in Mumbai.They have given the offer letter to 470 candidates.Also they had

organised a fake written test and interview for IBM.On the day they declared interview results, they ran away from Bangalore office.This

Omega Group Mumbai is completeley a cheater company.Mumbai Office address is:
B-103, Radhagovind,
Siddharth Nagar,
Nerul (west), Mumbai-400 066.

And Bangalore office address is:
Door No:49,
DB Halli,Bellandur,
Behind Novetel Hotel,
Opp To Accenture,
Bangalore-560029
Necessary legal actions are to be taken against Omega Group in Mumbai branch.They are the real culprits.The Mumbai company had

sent their people to cheat people in Bangalore. Already a Police complaint has been logged in local police station. Not only they have

taken money from cadidates, but for them time also have been wasted.
varshini
 
Jan 6, 2013

they turned off dis company..

hii friendz...
430 people joined in omega company with amount of 40.000/- to 1.50.0000/- ..
they said dat they will offer a job aftr completion of 3mnths training,
bt..
nw, they went off with huge amount of money.. its already gvn in newspaper on 5-1-13.. if u want get view on diz...
allpeople who are paid the money they suffering nw.. dey gvn complaint to police.
so hope better for dem...
ALL IZ WELL
Rameshms
 
Jan 5, 2013

OmegaGroups.org Fake company

Hai viewers and candidates. This is Ramesh. Dont believe this company.. this is acchaa fraud and fake and cheated company. They wont refund ur money anytime. if this company is there means u can ask ur money after one year, if not there means what u will do. who all are calling u to join in this company means, trace them definitely u have to slap,kick them.. they all are pakka frauds and roaming robbers. Fraud persons name: Sagar Reddy 08050042716, Raju-09916058759, Balakrishnan, Ragavendra Reddy, Venkat, Srinivasan-09972596011 and Nagendra Readdy Main head in hydrabad. Those members already put one consultancy in chennai during the year of 2011. they closed and escaped from there. again they started in bangalore. Cheated, Fraud, Brutals.
OMEGA is Clean Fraud
 
Dec 27, 2012

OMEGA GROUP IS FAKE

OMEGA GROUP is not a software company, every one is shouting like a street dogs of Bangalore " IT IS FAKE COMPANY".. Even, you guys have doubts again and again you are writing same cry .. " I GOT OFFER LETTER, SHALL I JOIN OR NOT".. Hello, friend's please,you should have, minimum common sence. where,you guyz are well educated, you should understand in single phrase, can analyze, by reading all above negetive comments about fake OMEGA, its just game they all playing for easy money. You are B.Tech, MCA graduate's please you should have understanding abilites, please leave your theoritical mind of class room subjects, be practical, i never mean to hurt you.. I am worrying about please don't fell in the well of FRAUD. OMEGA IS FRAUD company OK. Please don't repeat the same question.I mean to say, ITS TOTALLY FAKE COMPANY. we group of friend's went there we found everything, please ignore this company.. its totally, fraudalent.. Please, take it easy, best of luck for your future.
gaurav.ccim
 
Dec 26, 2012

GUYS OMEGA IS FAKE OR REAL

HI I GOT AN OFFER FROM OMEGA GROUP

PLEASE PLEASE LET ME KNOW IS THIS COMPANY IS REAL OR NOT
gaurav.ccim
 
Dec 26, 2012

GUYS OMEGA IS FAKE OR REAL

I GOT AN OFFER IN OMEGA
PLEASE PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT THIS COMPANY
indian_blr
 
Dec 25, 2012

OMEGA, IDEATION R&D LABS, BHARTHI ENTERPRISES - FAKE COMPANIES

Hi People,

These are the biggest fraud companies which operate in Bangalore at different places. They say we will provide BACKDOOR jobs and fool each one of you who are there without jobs. They just take you by getting 60K as the deposit amount and put you on .NET trainings (just costs 5K if you do outside), do some consultation to other companies and by luck if you get selected there all is fine and they give you FAKE experience letters to join that job. If you don't get selected, then they will frustrate you and make sure you quit that place by 3 months, they have all sort of people to frustrate you.............

If you see the people who will put you there will just look like REAL ESTATE AGENTS.......

These people operate in a network like REAL ESTATE AGENTS, each gets some money if they catch innocent people and make them join there for those training institutes. They just use all MNC names like IBM, HCL etc etc. But guys just become mature there is nothing like BACKDOOR jobs, don't waste your money. Wait in patience and prepare well for interviews and you will surely get jobs. People give FAKE experience letters and fool by minting the money.

There is one guy who runs real estate agency (BHARATHI ENTERPRISES, BOMMANAHALLI) , who is also making money by sending people there.

WARNING WARNING WARNING !!! If you still have lots of money, go ahead and get fooled.
puppy 1
 
Dec 22, 2012

about joining

hi friends....i want to join omega...pls tel the information?....is this fake company? is it worth?
swetha4me
 
Dec 20, 2012

It is fake one

Guys,Omega group is a fake one and going to close very soon,Don't believe them.It is my sincere request.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - SSC junior engineer exam result 2014
    TO, The Regional Director SSC...
    RTO Ahmedabad - LOST DRIVING LICENSE
    My purse was stolen while i was travelling in a gsrtc bus...
    SBI Mobile Banking - unable to activate gprs for mobile banking
    Sir, I'm unable to activate gprs for mobile banking...
    373781 - VAShIkArAn SPeCiAlIsT bAbA +91-9166007251
    +91-9166007251 WORLD FAMOUS NO.1 BENGALI BABA JI Get all...
    373780 - Black-magic Specialist Baba +91-9166007251
    +91-9166007251 WORLD FAMOUS NO.1 BENGALI BABA JI Get all...
    INDIA POST SPEED POST - ATM NOT DELIVER
    my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on...
    373779 - black magic specialist baba +91-9166007251
    +91-9166007251 WORLD FAMOUS NO.1 BENGALI BABA JI Get all...
    SSC-NR - about SSC junior engineer exam cut off 2014
    Hello guys.... This s injustice.. SSC announced...
    373778 - love vashikaran specialist Aghori Tantrik +91-9166007251
    +91-9166007251 WORLD FAMOUS NO.1 BENGALI BABA JI Get all...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username