Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

Gangadeka1986
 
Jun 26, 2016

INB TOPUP

Kindly revise amount the following transaction to my SB account 30179986164

Date 26.06.2016 - TO TRANSFER INB TOPUP - 8471883616IH78423695- RS-200

Date 26.06.2016 - TO TRANSFER INB TOPUP - 8471883616IH78386718- RS-200
tneogi
 
Jun 23, 2016

Refund NOT Received

Amazon processed a refund of an amount of INR 299 to my account 033217224658 on 16.06.2016.

The refund details are: Authorization code for sale transaction 282622
Refund Reference # 75260826168008895841712.

However I have not yet received the refund.

Kindly see to it that I get the refund as soon as possible.
Tarapada Mishra
 
Jun 21, 2016

Nomini not getting Money

This is to inform you that , I am Tarapada Mishra(Ac - 30322110153), S/o - Muralidhar Mishra unable to get my Amount , What my Mother Harshamani Mishra,(A/c -10464998437,Takatpur Branch , Baripada, Mayurbhanja Odisha) was accumulated as Nominee. Now By cancer she passed away. Her all son (3 sons excluded me) got their nominee value. My draft no is 32207460660 was held by Baripada , Takatpur Branch. Despite given all proof and required documents, I am unable to get money from one and half month. Though my residence is at Kalika pur ,ward no 24 Near Bucket factory, Baripada. But due to I am a farmer I am staying at Po- Srinathpur, Ps- Udala , Block- Khunta and Via - Kushalda , pin-757085 for agriculture .Neither I am getting that amount at Baripada nor at my Village). So kindly do the need full. At the age of 59 , I have no strength to bear more harrasement more time.
My contact no is 7894903168 and My son no is 7873556695.
ASEERAR5
 
Jun 18, 2016

Top Up Mobile Recharges

Dear Sir ...

all transaction done on same day but we did not recived any credit amount from Air Tel
when we inquired from Air tel Customer Service , they instructed us no any payments received from SBI

Transaction Details As bellow

28-May-2016
(28-May-2016) TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 9964424714IH72236605 TRANSFER TO 323 115.00
28-May-2016
(28-May-2016) TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 9964424714IH72237197 TRANSFER TO 323 265.00
28-May-2016
(28-May-2016) TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 9964424681IH72261154 TRANSFER TO 323 115.00
28-May-2016
(28-May-2016) TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 9964424681IH72261503 TRANSFER TO 323 265.00

if this amount not transfer to Air tel ... then your system not showing the over flow amounts
i am in abroad now ... can any sbi experts advise me how to get the refund this amount by online
S Sridhar Kumar
 
Jun 17, 2016

issue of debit card

My salary account with my wife( Lt Col KPadma and S Sridhar Kumar) is 20061706606 I have another joint account with my father Sh M Sivramakrishnan No 10483584092. Both the accounts were transferred from New Marketbranch Kolkata toFortWillium Branch Kolkata and now presently in INS India Branch (10623)INSINDIA New Delhi. Attempts made to get debit cards failed as the previous branch have not completed certain formalities
there is no response . My request is to get he formalities completed so that debit cards are made available and sent to our address Block 59 House 22 Barid Place Delhi Cantt 10. My mobile No is 9874491311. My father who has a hearing problem does not have a mobile in his name. I have no complaint any individual and pray for early action
S Sridhar Kumar
 
Jun 17, 2016

pension amount credited is less

My pension account No is 10483630471 Name M SIVARAMAKRISHNAN. I am 88 years old pension does not include DA in Jan 16. Request is to take corrective action and audit of my pension account. I have no complaints against any individual Had I been physically fit I would got the matter rectified by meeting the concerned person.
My present addressees Block House 22 Baird place Delhi Cantt.
indrani barnwal
 
Jun 16, 2016

Pension is not credited after 3 months

Dear sir. I Indrani Barnwal has been submitted my pension paper on Hazaribagh main branch on 17.03.2016. But till date I have not received any information regarding my pension. My PPO no. is 111650206. I am retired person. So please do the needful as I can enjoy my pension. My a/c no is 11617515556 with Banaso Branch.

Regards Indrani Barnwal.
7 mile More. Bishnugarh.
Dist- Hazaribagh. Jharkhand- 825312
PPO no. 111650206.
A/c no. 11617515556
Mobile. 8271822357. 9476527988
gokulprin
 
Jun 14, 2016

No proper response in dharmapuri branch, tamil nadu.

I need an account in sbi. I have open an account via online mode. Thereafter i have taken the application with proper documents attached with that form. I approached my nearest sbi branch (main branch-dharmapuri, tamil nadu). In that branch an employee said that new accounts cannot be opened here and you can approach in town branch. Immediately i gone to that branch and that branch manager said that your address is coming under that branch so you go to that branch. I came to this main branch again and i said they are also not opening sir. But the deputy manager said the accounts are opening in that branch only you go to that branch he said again

This problem is not faced only by me more people in my area said this is the problem in sbi bank.

If no account can be opened in sbi bank then where can i open the account. SBI bank(dharmapuri, tamil nadu) is making very worst and unsatisfactory for customers.

Please take an immediate action to solve this problem.
paramasivanshanmuga
 
Jun 13, 2016

Misuse account

Respected Sir/Madam,
I opened Savings Bank Account in my area.recently someone misusing my savings account who credit and withdraws some amount of money from my account.How is possible?how to do withdraw the amount from unkown person's account.
Jitendra Mohan Thakur
 
Jun 13, 2016

NOT RECEIVED CASH FROM ATM

1. My Complaint No is 429224608081 dated 08 Jun 2016.

2. Please intimate present position of the case. My Mob No is 7507930474.
Veena malik
 
Jun 13, 2016

Statement not receive by courier

I am one of the customer of state bank of India. I am fully unsatisfied with our Delhi sbi branch, statement does not come from sbi bank since opening account by courier, we want hard copy but your employees has came to collect payment always.
ashu tayade
 
Jun 12, 2016

sbi atm is closed in muktainagar state maharashtra

Respected sir,
Atm is closed in night
But sbi is provide the atm servise 24×7 but in muktainagar atm closed after bank off please see this complent and process on this muktainagar sbi atm
SUSIMGAN
 
Jun 12, 2016

Atm withdrawal

Sir, this is to inform you that today 12/06/16 I have used my atm card being no 6220180189900076945 for withdrawing RS 3000/-. ( IBBN001797047) TXN 8637 accordingly I got a sms alert in my cell at 10:38 hrs. Thereafter at 10:41 hrs I got another alert that RS 10000 has been withdrawn from my account (IHNN001797008)TXN 887. Though the card no.Or pin has not been compromised with anybody. It is lying with me safely. Please do the needful so that I can get back my money at an early. Susim Gangopadhyay @8820599835
ramesh123456
 
Jun 10, 2016

cradit card

Sir
I have submitted online request for ceadit card on 09 june 16 To SBI coimbatore , Tamilnadu but state bank representatives not collected required documents
Please do something .

By ramesh Chauhan
Timus Mandal
 
Jun 10, 2016

Very bed service of state bank of india sonapur branch

very bed service of state bank of india sonapur branch

I am one of the customer of state bank of India. I am fully unsatisfied with our sonapur sbi branch employees. There are always talk like a animal for any work. They don't now how to behave with customers and don't have any manners to talk always shouting. They are never give any information politely. So, Please give attention towards this matter... And give full training how to behave with customers...
vaasukanir
 
Jun 10, 2016

regarding online sbi portal

in the sbi portal for opening a new account while filling the form i can't able to select the city
0123Ratan
 
Jun 9, 2016

account opening on the extra charge

I am unhappy sbi bank jobner on the new account open change E-miter 175rupey is unhappy unhappy
Reema khanum
 
Jun 7, 2016

no msg to came to my cell phone when balance came to my account

as on 07/06/2016 A sum of Rs transfered into my account but no msg came to my cell phone pls check it correct it as soon as possible
T.R.Damodaran
 
Jun 5, 2016

Poor BSNL connectivity -Regarding

Respected Sir,
Sub : Poor BSNL connectivity -Regarding
The customer of the state bank periyakulam branch was unable to process during the week hours nearly 1 week in the month of may due to the poor BSNL connectivity. Though this complaint was regared priorly in the early meeting and no such action is taken till today as informed as the remedial action of additional / optional connectivity of VODAFONE will be provided within the upcoming 2 months. We request you to take immediate action ad make as feel free to use your service
Thanking You
Account No: 30220808015 T.R.Damodaran
Branch: Periyakulam ( Tamil Nadu)
Email Id: stkonargsons@gmail.com
Mob : 9842131464
toaza
 
Jun 3, 2016

After user / passward given atonce message refect Your session has expired

Dear sir/madam
when online corporate banking payment user ID and Passward given atonce message reflect -- "Your session has expired please login again". After Relogin message reflect --- You are alredy login. Then wait 10 to 15 minutes to login and enter to work. Why ? This problem repeted again and again. Please solve it Thanks . CTO Aamgarh.
rockbone
 
Jun 3, 2016

Fraud Call for SBI Credit Card Application

To
The Bank Manger
State Bank of India
New Delhi,

Sub: Getting continuous fraud call from SBI Credit Card division.

Hello Sir,
This is regarding frequents call for credit card application, for the last two weeks I am getting call from SBI credit card division. They are asking for credit cards detail by giving lucrative offer like enhance credit card limits, online coupons etc. I have avoided their call but they are disturbing me a lot. I don’t know what to do with all that calls. I am providing you their mobile numbers so that you can take appropriate action against them.
Mobile No.
1) 9211786044
2) 9643088962
3) 8586057996
4) 9811048293
5) 7503164586
6) 9953330231
7) 8727955237
8) 01244081908

Please take necessary action to save your customers.

Thanking you yours,
Rajesh
jatinjatin
 
Jun 2, 2016

very bed service of state bank of india shil branch

Hey
. I am one of the customer of state bank of India. I am fully unsatisfied with our shil sbi branch. There are always full of traffic for any work whether deposits or passbook printing. And the ATM service is very worst. Its not accept other branch's ATM. And much time we found it in no service. Please give attention towards this matter.
nandkishor upasani
 
May 31, 2016

Rs. 406 cutting by my Saving A/c. but transaction failed

i Nandkishor Damodar Upasani my Saving account No. 11394836078 at pramod nagar branch Dhule. today i am online booking travel ticket from dhule to pune by Aayush travel, through Abhibus.com website. but my money cut by my above a/c. but i have not got travel ticket. online shows transaction failed. Hence i am requesting to you, my Rs.406/- be return to my above saving account.



Thanking You,


yours faithfully,

Nandkishor Damodar Upasani
Jitendra Thakur
 
May 29, 2016

NOT RECEIVED CASH FROM ATM

I, Jitendra Mohan Thakur, SBI A/C No : 30767123744. On 18 May 2016 at ATM Home, Fatimanagar Pune for Rs 2000/- not received from SAB ATM Machine.
roshimathare@gmail.com
 
May 29, 2016

cash has been not received from ATM machines and it has been debited .

Sir,I am Bhausaheb Mathare . My account no is 11576019016 in State Bank of India. And Branch is Shrigonda.
Sir, I have not get cash from ATM machine 500rs On 28/05/2016 . So I request u that please refind 500rs in my account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sumathy - Meter running over
    Sir, Im sumathy w/o K Anandan from Railways. My flat at...
    tikona - RE: Frequent disconnection and worst service
    Dear Prem, Greetings from Tikona. We have noted your...
    Ashta chamma serial in maa tv - director
    Pls change director or stop serial suryanarayana swapnani...
    care---paytm.com - Call Centre :- 916 290 999 4
    Only Missed Call :- ( Call Back In 72 Hour ) HELP...
    audi india - Defective car
    Dear sir This is to inform you that 3 year back...
    UIDAI - adhar card not generate
    Rajeev Shakya s/o Nem Singh Shakya DOB 20/07/1998 Village...
    sanjeet kumar singh - non receipt of pli maturity amount
    Sir my Pli policy number APS 766868-L dt 25 jun 2007 has...
    MAHADISCOM - faulty meter
    FAULTY METER To Whomsoever It May Concen Ref:...
    Star Plus - Dehleez being terminated
    Due to daily academic routine, it has not been possible...
    paytm - Call Centre :- 916 290 999 4
    Only Missed Call :- ( Call Back In 72 Hour ) HELP...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username