Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

J BILLAWALA
 
Dec 10, 2016

debit card pin not generate

Sir, my debit card was lost of the State Bank of India and The new card also ordered that the matter be But card PIN is not Generate At last, I called your customer care.If you are not giving the correct answer to the customer care executives.The service is so bad what state bank of india Sir you solve my problem as soon as possible
Thankyou!!
sunilkkr
 
Dec 10, 2016

bank

A/c opne. a/c nubr 3274557457 Aadar card nubr 375385879345 and identity card nubr up/46/216/915130.plss my a/c opne argant hai my moble nubr 8601619349
Kirshnalal
 
Dec 8, 2016

About Failed Transaction

Hello Sir/Mam
Before 3 days I went to the bank to send money for my son's college fees.Though I am an Internet Banking User ,I decided to Make payment through branch.I transacted 1.55 lakh and submitted using GCC in 6 transactions i.e 27000 in each transaction.After I retuned to home,the college accountant called me and told and told that I have sent 8000 more .And he will send it back to my account.He took my account No and IFSC code and also sent me the same.I also received the same in sms.But on the next day when i Logged into my internet banking Account, the same was not reflecting there.I went to the bank manager and told them about the 8000 transaction showed them the sms .Then they said there is no 8000 in the server.
I asked the college accountant he said he has done the transaction and I asked to email me the Transaction slip.He gave me and I went again to the Bank but nothing happened..
Name-Krishna Lal Dupe
A/C -No -23763499461
IFSC-SBIN0002098
Email-Klaldube1455@ymail.co.in
Mob-7008582492
Omer farooq tak
 
Dec 8, 2016

problem in SMS system

Sir
If i transct my money through ATM or any online transaction then SMS not sent in my phone

So please see the problem in it and solve it
D.Srinivasa Raju
 
Dec 8, 2016

reg. change of MOD

Sir,

I, D.Srinivasa Raju, Eluru, WG Dist. is having A/c bearing No.10616223481 in SBI Main Branch, Eluru. I was applying for change of my account to MOD and keep minimum Rs.10000/- remaining balance will convert to MOD. I have submitted my representation to the Service Manager (Satish), Eluru on 8.11.2016. My account not convert to MOD to till date. I have meet the manager on 20.11.2016, 1.12.2016 a and 5.12.2016, but they didn't take any action on my representation. Hence, I request you, pl. take necessary action to the concerned officials and convert my account to MOD from 8th November,2016.

from
D.Srinivasa Raju, Eluru,
Mobile No.9440302244.
SAPTAMI RAY
 
Dec 6, 2016

3RD PARTY PAYMENT

I am Smt. Saptami Ray a house wife,My S/B Account No-34568647596,SBI Branch-Lalganj. I have a bearer cheque in my husband name Santu Ray (ch.No-294912) Rs-5000.00. He is standing in huge line and then he submitte of bearer cheque in cash counter.The cashier do not except the cheque because 3rd party payment has been stop in SBI guidline and than he meet to the bank Manager. The Manager tell my husband no payment issue in my bank. My husband ask to the Manager RBI guidline maintant all Banks, but there bank is not maintant the guidline? The RBI guidline there is no asked in 3rd party payment has stop.The Manager tell my husband this account do the closed in my bank and blance amount to be transfer in bank draft.
I want to know the SBI, there is right or wrong? The Manager is right no action have been taken, but he is wrong the RBI guidline /SBI guidline maintant the proper action in this regards.


Thanking You.
vakalabhaskar
 
Dec 6, 2016

username locked

your usename vakXXXXbhasked locked for the day due to 3 wrong password .to unclock click forgot login password link.itried using forgot login but not worked.
branch:spl p.b.b jubileehills,hydreabad,telagana.
email:vbhaskarrao80@gmail.com
mobileno:9515883849
srdankit
 
Dec 5, 2016

double debit from swipe machine

My account no is 20110496934 at afs tambaram. On 25 Nov Rs 2099 debited twice at Air Force Canteen Tambaram, Chennai from swipe machine. Please credit Rs 2099 to My account at the earliest.
nidhi2109
 
Dec 5, 2016

Money transferred from my SBI Bank account

Hi,

I have an SBI account in Patna Boring road branch. i stay in Bangalore, today i received a call which told that my KYC is incomplete and asked to reply on the incoming message. Soon my airtel sim card got locked and after that i come to know that my SBI Account has no balance left.

Is there any way to get the money back?

regards
Nidhi
mohan_P
 
Dec 2, 2016

Not Clear My Sales Tax Cheque

Dear Sir,

I Have Deposit My Sales tax Cheque On 25 of November at Evening Time In Drop Box But Is was not Clear at present Time and no Call is come for SBI Branch at On Present Time and Bank is not giving any details of my Cheque.



Wr,
Usha Enterprises
7579478614
rahulneel
 
Dec 1, 2016

All SBI ATM not working since 08.11.16

Dear Sir/Mam
This is for your Kind Information and necessary action. I am from Dibiyapur, Auraiya Distt of Uttar Pradesh. Here, All 5 SBI ATM Machines are not working after 08th November 2016,. Kindly have attention for it.

Thanks & Regards
Rahul Chaturvedi
arvind tyagi1971
 
Nov 30, 2016

All SBI ATM Machines not working

Dear Sir/Mam
This is for your Kind Information and necessary action. I Belong To Dibiyapur, Auraiya Distt of Uttar Pradesh. Here, All 5 SBI ATM Machines are not working after 08th November 2016, All people are suffering with very much difficulties Many people complained to the Branches, but in vain. Kindly have attention for it.

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Tyagi
satish. kumar
 
Nov 30, 2016

not working ATM

Dear Sir/Mam
I Belong To Dibiyapur, Auraiya Distt of Uttar Pradesh. Here, All 5 SBI ATM Machines out of total 5 are not working after 08th November 2016, People are getting very much difficulties as they can not withdraw the new currency.500 and 1000 rupees notes are already blocked by Govt. Many people complained to the Branches, but in vain. Kindly have attention for it. People are suffering very much. Pl. take the necessary action.
Thanks & Regards
Satish kumar


Regards
Satish kumar
Mobile no. 9756602547
gyan srivastava
 
Nov 30, 2016

ATM Not Working

Dear Sir/Mam
I Belong To Dibiyapur, Auraiya Distt of Uttar Pradesh. Here, All 5 SBI ATM Machines out of total 5 are not working after 08th November 2016, People are getting very much difficulties as they cant withdraw the new currency.500 and 1000 rupees notes are already blocked by Govt. Many people complained to the Branches, but in vain. Kindly have attention for it. People are suffering very much.
Thanks & Regards
Gyanmurti Srivastava
THSI001C
 
Nov 30, 2016

New ATM card still blocked

Holding acct No.30846834725 in Antophill Mumbai New ATM and PIN received on 21.11.16 from bank which was found to be blocked. Complained on 21.11.16 i was told that it will be unblocked in two days, several times I checked but I could not take out money. I contacted customer care I was told that it is active and not blocked, I complained again on 25.11.16 in bank they checked on system it shows atm card is active a. Now today is 30.11.16 my card is still bloced/inactive.
Actually last month I complained against this branch on line as they had started token number system due to which their staff were not sitting on counter they were coming and going and at a time only one counter was being operated. I think that due to this some body in the bank is doing the nonsense. Now tell me where I should go and to whom I should contact to get my ATM become operational. Or tell me If u treat ur customer like this who complain against ur staff then I will change to other bank by closing this account.
My contact no. 9969571651. Email : thsiraj62@gmail.com
C. L. T
 
Nov 30, 2016

Atm se peshe dale

Mene atm se peshe dale 48000.to mere 2000 rupe vapish aaye kayuki meri not bigadi huvi thi to mere khate 46000 jama hone chahiye to vo nahi huve lekin 44000 hi huve he.mere 2000 vapish kariye. Mera a/k.no he 20056685490 he.
mahesh_oni
 
Nov 30, 2016

Cash withdrawal at non-home branch

Today when i tried to use my passbook and checkbook to with money at RPC layout SBI bank, they have not-allowed me to with money as my home branch is different.There is no information display or communicated by bank officials and completely mismanaged overall process of exchange of old currencies.

Request to have a fix to this issues and mis-behavior of bank officials.
Avinash patel97
 
Nov 29, 2016

Balance deducted

I have booked Aquartica Kolkata ticket on book my show bt tickets are not booked and my 398 rupees has been deducted from my account 34909430076 and not returned
rk683622
 
Nov 29, 2016

Balance transfer by Bank without any information

Iam Rajeev kumar,My saving account no 36025071397 and i cheked balance on 28/11/2016,then i known that Rs.1300/- transferd from my account without any information so iam very sad, please help me for refund my money,iam waiting for your responce,
Branch code-10893
My mobile no-9891276138
email-rajeevshakya95@gmail.com
Hari Kannan
 
Nov 29, 2016

APPLIED HOUSING LOAN

I HAVE applied house construction loan of about 40 lakhs.and also got news that has been sanctioned.

this process is going nearly more than two months .

i have handed over all my documents to mr. kamalnathan 9884990030

ASE CODE 2215.

LOS NO : 7597149

NAME : THAMBU THIRUVENKATATHAN


NOW IAM trying to call the above said mr. kamalnathan- last two days, but he didnt attend the calls.

when iam getting my confirmation order details from bank and .why this kind of huge delay ...and whom should i contact further...

yet i have not get any mails or letters or sms from banks..

please clarify .

thambu
9840983025...
Sunil Karki
 
Nov 28, 2016

Change my Net bankig register mobile no.

CHANGING OF MOBILE NO IN NET BANKING
I AM MR.SUNIL SINGH CURRENTLY HOLDING SBI ACCOUNT NO-32557750429 AT SBI BANK PITHORAGARH UTTRAKHAND SIR,I AM AN OBEDIENT CUSTOMER IN SBI AND HOLDING SAVING CUM PMSP ACCOUNT.SINCE MY ACTIVATE MOBILE NUMBER GOT EXPIRED DUE TO OUT OF SERVICE I AM CURRENTLY UNABLE TO TAKE THE FACILITIES OF NET BANKING.ALTHOUGH I HAVE VISITED SEVERAL TIMES AT BANK BUT NEITHER THE PROBLEM HAS BEEN SOLVED NOR ANY POSITIVE RESPONSE HAS BEEN GIVEN TO THE CUSTOMER.

KEEPING IN VIEW OF THE ABOVE DIFFICULTIES I HOPE THE EXISTING ISSUE MAY PLEASE BE SOLVED BY PROPER INITIATION OF ACTION AT HIGHER LEVEL.

MY NEW MOBILE NO-8650253538
anila samuel
 
Nov 28, 2016

salary payment

my self Nirmal Kumar Samuel.( Railway employee) my salary cheque return regularly by the SBI (branch- Exhibition road, patna) without mention any cause
yash kumar patel
 
Nov 25, 2016

bank not working according to timing rule

state bank of India GAHUNJE branch having IFSC code SBIN0017875 is not working according to time issued by Indian government bank. anyhow they close the counter mostly between 12:00 to 2:00 p.m giving silly reason like server down, computer not working, light problem etc and i'm student i can't come before 2:30 p.m because of this i have to go to other branch and the other branch take INTER BRCH FEE not only me all the citizen are having problem because of this and also we talked to them but they always tell us that come tomorrow in morning only and also they are not reply properly regarded any query.
So I request that please look after our problem and help us to come out from this problem
thank you .
yash Patel
email id:-yashp.kvdr2@gmail.com
ramlal meena
 
Nov 23, 2016

New ATM/Dabit Card

My old ATM No 5196-2000-0270-1851 is expired and blocked wef August 2016. Please issue New ATM of my saving account no 31511555690 shortly. Thanks

New ATM/Dabit Card

Jyrwa
 
Nov 22, 2016

Misbehaviour

Respected Sir,
I would like to inform to the personal concern about the personal behaviour of the Accountant at SBI Malki Branch for disrespect and misbehaviour of the customer asking about the cheque which gone for clearing to this branch but he replied by a very annoying and disrespect manner by "what the hell are you doing here without the physical cheque" Is this what he is suppose to reply? I do understand his work load or to much pressure in his work but that so annoying of his answer and unacceptable by his misbehaviour. We are a customer we respect their work but this kind of misbehaviour is intolerable.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Attention please Students
    DEAR CANDDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY...
    care---paytm.com - 88-77-15-92-92
    Any problems call this number
    Pune Municipal Corporation - Construction noise
    There is a construction work going in Vishrantwadi behind...
    Nimo IT Solutions - complain about secondhandnewzealand.com
    hi guys thanks for your feedback share about this fraud...
    paytmag - no amount has been refunded on my account
    No amount should be refunded on my account. So please do...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username