Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

rushidevs
 
Jun 29, 2015

interest rate

My brother applied for top-up of home lone at RACPC PUne (Wakadewadi branch). He suppose to get an interest rate according to notification for March 2015. However, because of laziness and worst service of worker over there, my brother is charged with more 50% interest rate. Its ridiculous. When we complain for it, they were very arrogant and deliberately forcing him to go for that higher interest rate. After that we decided to go and file legal complain against it.. However, from documents we can not prove any thing according to advocate. We have recording or conversation with the authorities which clearly states that we are been wrongly charged. Moreover, we have SBI bank documents, where less interest rate has been mentioned, which is less than that mentioned in agreement. What shall we do? Where we have to complain?
rushidevs
 
Jun 29, 2015

interest rate.

My brother applied for top-up of home lone at RACPC PUne (Wakadewadi branch). He suppose to get an interest rate according to notification for March 2015. However, because of laziness and worst service of worker over there, my brother is charged with more 50% interest rate. Its ridiculous. When we complain for it, they were very arrogant and deliberately forcing him to go for that higher interest rate. After that we decided to go and file legal complain against it.. However, from documents we can not prove any thing according to advocate. We have recording or conversation with the authorities which clearly states that we are been wrongly charged. Moreover, we have SBI bank documents where less interest rate has been mentioned, which is less than that mentioned in agreement. What shall we do? Where we have to complain?
pnrai922333541
 
Jun 29, 2015

SMS ALERT REG

IT IS SUBMITTED THAT MY MOBILE NO IS 7838151187 AND I HAVE A SBI SAVING ACCOUNT NO 20076245864 AT SBI NARYANPUR BRANCH CODE 7247. I HAVE BEEN SMS ALERT ON ABOVE SAID MY MOBILE NO. BUT SMS ALERT NOT WORKING PROPERLY MEANS TOTAL DEBIT & CREDIT AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED IN SMS ALERT. HENCE YOUR ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE UPDATE PROPERLY MY MOBILE NO FOR EVERY TRANSACTION FOR EVERY CREDIT & DEBIT AMOUNT NOT ONLY BALANCE INFORMATION.
THANKING395 YOU
YOUR FAITHFULLY
PARAS NATH RAI
CISF NO 922333541
HARSHITRAJ123
 
Jun 29, 2015

REG ISSUE NEW ATM CARD

Sir,
I am customer of SBI indira nagar ,Lucknow(U,P) Bank code- 5679 and my joint saving account no is 10635712402, I was blocked in two ATM card ( namely Raj kishor Prasad Sinha and Veena Sinha) and apply for two ATM card in place of old ATM, but only one ATM card ( Raj Sinha) received to me , Another New ATM card (Veena Sinha) in place of Old ATM Card Last four digit 2489 and complene ticket No. 8150902131259331 dated 9/2/15 not yet received to date, request issue ATM card in r/o Veena Sinha accoringly,

Raj Kishor Prasad Sinha
gvijay
 
Jun 28, 2015

atm- amount debited but cash not dispensed

Sir, I am ch. Sivaramakrishna, I was used my SBI atm card on axis bank atm machine on 20/06/2016. Amount is deducted but cash not dispensed.
A/c no. 32294944445
Card no.5432 5200 0110 2890
Txn amount 9000/-
Txn date 20/06/2015
Atm I'd BPCN190007
Branch code sbin0001008
Kindly consider my request sir

Mr. Chimata sivaramakrishna,
Kondapali,
Vijayawada,
9491408909
Mail.gvijay48@gmail.com
Gunjanakhilesh
 
Jun 28, 2015

For Transfering of Account From Baghapat to Mirzapur

Sir, Myself Radha choudhari D/O Mr. Kishori lal from Opposite B.ed Department KBPG college Mirzapur. I had completed my B.ed course from Meerut college duering the course I had opened an account in State Bank Of India A/C no 31944572544, in Baghapat Branch City for college work. Now I have completed my course. So I want to transfer my account in Mirzapur Branch of SBI so that I can do transiction for this purpose I have posted an application for account transfering to The Branch Manager, State Bank Of India Baghapat on 27 May 2015 but I did not get any rply from him. Therefore I request to you sir please transfer my account from Baghapat to Mirzapur City.. Thank you

Radha choudhari D/O Mr. Kishori lal
Opposite B.ed Department KBPG college
Mirzapur, E-mail ID :- julo9450@gmail.com
SBI , Baghapat
A/C No- 31944572544
UMA MAHESWARA REDDY
 
Jun 26, 2015

ISSUE OF PIN NUMBER

Sir,
i am proud to say that i am member of S.B.I FAMILY. I received my ATM CARD in the month of MAY. Number of times i approached our SBI (MAIN ) BRANCH at, Nandyal of Kunool Dt. Andhra Pradesh. Unfortunatly till today I am not received my PIN NUMBER which causes great inconvenience to my day to day life. Please examine my problem and take necessary action to sen the PIN NUMBER at an earliest. MY A/C NUMBER IS-10840174679.
With Reagards,
G.UMA MAHESWARA REDDY,
H.NO. 29/178-H1, S.B.I. COLONY, NANDYAL-518 501
MOBILE NO: 9440956731
Priyabhoo1
 
Jun 26, 2015

Statement of PMJJBY & PMSBY

Dear Sir/Madam,

I was opened pradhan mantri's 2 yojana's through internet banking, when i check the status stated that the these scheme facility is stopped for few days through internet banking but i had debited Rs.342 on my saving account.

Your,
Alugade
chandan85399
 
Jun 25, 2015

PESONAL LOAN

Dear sir
Myself Munna kumar, s/o baleshwar prasad. i am resident of village-Mohanpur ,Po+Ps-bhagwanpur kaimur bihar 821102 i want to say that i am a railway employee and currently work in NORTH RAILWAY KRISHNA NAGAR JAUNPUR LACKNOW. I have my salary account in SBI bhabua (1099) and my A/C no. is 34928898509 and i applied for personal loan in that branch with required documents but PERSONAL BANKING MANAGER mr lalbabu said that railways loans are not issued by sbi BHABUA(1099) and avoided me..
Sir....... i want to ask to you that where i go for personal loan? SO sir i requested to keep focus on this matter.

your faithfully..............

MUNNA KUMAR

VILL. MOHANPUR PO+PS- BHAGWANPUR
DIST- KAIMUR BHABUA BIHAR 821102

= MOB N- +919415552022
shiv112128
 
Jun 25, 2015

State bank of india

I Rajnesh kumar deposit school fees by using green card.I got a receipt through swip-machine and after one year i will make claim for children education allowence that time the print of receipt will be erase. So i asked to managar for lazer printer receipt, he said ,'i can't do this. This is not my problem,you face yourself.(apne school se bat karo aur bank me fees jama karne ki jaroorat nahi hai.)
So please give permanent solution....
Gopalarao Gorrela
 
Jun 25, 2015

sbi debit card inactive without intimation

I am a Gazetted Officer in Revenue Department in East Godavari District, I have a SB Accout in SBI, Innespeta Branch, Rajahmundry with A/c No. 11105225721 and also have a SB Gold Debit Card with 5422 2500 0013 8024 valid from 12/12 to 12/17. Recently my withdrawal limit is limitted to 20000/- per day and present the card in inactive state and i can't withwal from ATM reasons not known. Pl Verify and activate my SB Gold Debit card which is in force upto 12/17 at an early date and intimate through SMS for activation.

Thanks and Best gardds
G.Gopala Rao
Jasdeep Kaur
 
Jun 22, 2015

giving wrong information and misbehaving

Dear Sir,
I and my Mother are account holder of sbi. For my education we had made 6 DD from my mother's account. For some reason we had to cancel it. last DD came by post from College on 16 june 2015. My mother took it to bank, the person concerned mr. AVTAR CHAND, DEPUTY MANAGER of HOSHIARPUR MAIN BRANCH , PUNJAB. told her that it required signature of your daughter. Earlier DD she had signed as it were made from her account. It was confusing , so she humbly asked again. Again she was told the same. I live in Delhi, it is not easy for me to come leaving my studies. Actualy the person did not check the records. If he would have checked he would have known that what he is saying, it is wrong. My mom told me at night that you have to come. DD were made on 17/03/2015. i had information that DD had validity of 3 months. i told mom that it would take me 2-3 days to come. Anyhow i managed to come on 20 june. We both went to bank. I politely told sir to please enquire once before i sign as i think it has to be signed by my mother. shockingly person spoke so rudely that how many times to tell you to sign, what is there to ask again and again. I got little afraid,as he is middle aged man, myself a student and i signed, Later when checked records he came to know he is wrong. then he asked my mother to sign . I told sir this is what i have been saying you if you would have seen earlier and had given the right information it would have saved my frustration of coming all the way from delhi. Guys , instead of realising his mistake he started pointing fingers at me and my mother, in full loud voice. he told that your mother has come to me 6 times asking about this. I gave her right information she interpreted it wrongly to you. To this i told Sir, we are an educated ppl, why will she interpret wrong. Two days she had come to you, and you keep on giving the same information. To this he Mocked, if your mother is educated then why she is coming 6 times to me and asking same thing. At the top of his voice he said few lines indirectly pointing that we are psychic ppl. Guys this really, ripped my heart . I tried to speak but the guy was too loud to allow me speak. Adding to the insult he invited one of his friend to give evidence on his behalf. First of all, who goes 6 time to ask same thing? If i believe him, then why didn't he got signature of my mother in these 6 times(according to him) . Now Guys i ask you do we go to bank to get ourselves insulted? Isnt't this his duty to entertain the client every time, even if i go 100 time? Isn't this his duty to give me the right information? Is this his manners to insult females in public just because he is sitting on chair? guys being an aware citizen i submitted complaint, some guy called at 6:44pm. he told i am assistant manger. he listened to me and told mam under pressure this happens and i am closing the matter. Guys, i was shocked. These ppl are playing dirty game. I told sir no action against the person , no appology, Is this fun session going on, calling a female and chit chatting. To this he told that our AGM MADAM INDU KANWAR will see to it, what can i do now. Hey guys Isn,t it some game going on among these ppl? He the guy 'AVTAR CHAND' can commit mistake and misbehave publicaly should he not appologise in public? These ppl underestimate and degrade female to such extent an extent as if she doesn,t deserve a respectful life, they can speak watever they like just because they are sitting on chair. THIS IS WRONG.. i just want respect for my mother . Am i wrong? Now i do not know who has to consider the matter. who so ever is the concerned official please look into the case, so that such instances doesn't happen in future. now i am discouraged next time to go to sbi in fear of repetition of the incident . How can such persons be allowed on such an honourable post..
My A/c No- 30585898923
My Mother's A/c No- 10646292733
Branch Code - 00653

Your's Sincerely,
JASDEEP KAUR
My contact No; 9876731350
shambhu1568
 
Jun 22, 2015

cheqe book not issue

sir, i have applied a request for cheque book in our branch 06 march 2015, but not delivered to given address then i ask to my branch about not given satisfactory answer then i applied
for re-issue my cheque book 30 may 2015 through email but not taken any action till that time. sir i request to please resolve my problem quickly.
Regards,
shambhu kumar
Acct No 30956119030
branch code 9212 ( Narnia)
gopalganj
bihar
SAHUNL86@GMAIL.COM
 
Jun 21, 2015

MY A/C NOT TRANSFERRED

DEAR SIR
MY SB A/C STANDS IN SBI BIHARI CHAUK SATNA BRANCH .I HAVE GIVEN APPLICATION TO THE BRANCH MANAGER FOR TRANSFERRED MY SB A/C SBI CHAUK BAJAR CHHATARPUR MP . REMAINDER COPY OF APPLICATION HAS SENT TO REG.POST.BUT MY SB A/C NOT TRANSFERRED TILL TODAY.

REGARDS
SONAM SAHU
SB A/C NO 32507093607
BRANCH-BIHARI CHOWK SATNA-30178
Ekta Bhandari
 
Jun 19, 2015

Wrong Debit Card Issued

Dear Sir,

We have applied for International Debit Card through International Debit Card Form on 26.05.15 But we got the SBI Classic Debit Card which will be used in India only. I asked SBI Branch staff regarding this. They asked me to use a card at one time and surrender it and then give a request for International Debit Card, we will process it.

As per their discussion, If I use the card, surrender it and request the International Card, then what is the guarantee it should not happen again? So, kindly cancel my SBI classic debit card and issue the International Platinum Debit Card. Please find below my Bank details for your reference.

Account Name : Ekta Bhandari
Account No. : 30617594536
Name of Bank : State Bank of India
Name of Branch : Vepery
My Mobile No. : 9840307272

State Bank Classic Debit Card No.: 5196 1902 5323 8028

Kindly do the needful.

Regards, Ekta Bhandari
ansarialam
 
Jun 17, 2015

new atm issu

New atm cards issu
Limca
 
Jun 17, 2015

Employee Compiaint

Hi,

I have received a call regarding to ATM yesterday and he was asking the ATM detail for unblocking ATM. But actually he was asking the payment detail.
when i asked his emp id then he had given IFSC code which is belong to Karnatak. I have shared his Phone number. Please take a action regarding to this bcoz we have trust on your service if your employee will be do fake call then u know what will be happen.

Guys please alert from fraud call!!!

Phone number: 09507847921 (which is fake)
Name: Sandip (this is also fake)

Regards:
Neha Bansal
neha.bansal1391@gmail.com
ommkit-11
 
Jun 16, 2015

PMJJBY &PMSBY

SIR
I had submitted the filled form of PMJJBY &PMSBY against my A/C and my wife's A/C on date 10/06/2015 to the field officer of SBI REFINERY COUMPOUS BRANCH,Code No-SBI00009018.PARADEEP.But he refused to receive my application.This is for your kind information and necessary action.

thanking you,

Your faithfully.


SANKHA HEMBRAM,
Qtr No;-2107/D,IOCL,REFINERY T/S,
PARADIP.Email;-sankha1973@rediffmail.com
nandita0119
 
Jun 15, 2015

net banking facility

I have my account at SBI NARSINGHGARH, DAMOH district, MADHYA PRADESH state, I have applied for internet banking. I have the user name but i forgot the password.
I tried to reset the password. But another problem is my mobile number is not yet updated for internet banking. Because of this, while resetting the password i am unable to receive the OTP. I have already given the application in the bank in order to update my mobile number on 2nd june 2015. Still after 14 days i am not able to recover my password.
A/C No.:30869755698
Branch: SBI NARSINGHGARH, DAMOH district, MP-470675
IFSC Code: SBIN0005514
Mobile No.: +918989482619
username for internet banking: nandita0119
Please do the needful in this regards.
arvindsoma09
 
Jun 12, 2015

My ATM card issue in March 2015 but I did not get my ATM Pin number till now

Dear sir,
I am a customer of State Bank of India. My ATM card issue in March 2015. But I did not get my ATM Pin number till now. I went my home branch several times / every weak but employees are says you come only 3 p.m.to 4 p.m. I am facing so much problem in every passing day.
Taufiq
 
Jun 10, 2015

Not update the amount

sir this is taufiq my account number 30334467523 i doposited in my account some of Rs35000/- through Atm but i m not getting the money updted in my accoun so please do the need ful and my contact number is 09004357093.I several time complaint to the nearest branch but no response from him
SBI Life Insurance
 
Jun 10, 2015

Re:PMSBY-Amandeep

Dear Customer,

We havenot received your policy no details till today. Hence, we are closing this case. For further assistance, request you to call our customer care toll free no 1800 22 9090.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life – Customer Care
pravin sutar
 
Jun 10, 2015

money is not deposit

Dear Sir /Madam

sir my name is pravin d sutar ,sir 10 days i deposit amount on SBI KIOSIK NET BANK in my ac but is not come amount
MY AC NUMBER IS -32385905141
AC NAME -AKUTTAI DHANAPPA SUTAR
BRANCH NAME IS - MANGALWEDA
DIST -SOLAPUR
MY TRANSACTION NO IS -3796516076789679
SO PLEASE VERIFY THAT MISSTATE AND DEPOSIT MY OWN BALANCE
MY MAIL ID IS -sutar94@gmail.com
My cell no - +917709640517
SBI Life Insurance
 
Jun 9, 2015

Re:PMSBY-Amandeep

Dear Customer,

We are still awaiting for your contact details. Kindly provide us the same through Inbox message at the earliest to assist you further.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life – Customer Care
adarsh168
 
Jun 8, 2015

phone no

There is no phone number in my passbook,whether can I do internet/mobile banking?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ASC RECORDS SOUTH BANGLORE - non receipt of revised PPO
    Non receipt of revised ppo s/112261/87 of A T Joy ex/Have...
    SBI - forget my username and password
    My forget username and password
    SSC - Registration id
    I completed part 1 registration but forgot to note my...
    GTPL Ahmedabad - internet speed and router problem
    hey i m not getting proper speed of internet..from 6 days...
    care---paytm.com - Wrong Recharge
    dear sir, Today, i have received a...
    Airtel DTH - poor response to complaint
    Dear sir, Its with great pain that I am writing you...
    HDFC - Amount debited in the name of payuibibowebpvtltd
    An amount of Rs.108 has been debited from my account in...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - mobile missing
    Hello sir im rajendra Kumar Sharma and im working in...
    Beam Telecom - not receiving any call
    not receiving any calls on every 30th of each so they can...
    Street Lights - nonfunctional streetlight in southcity
    Street light in front of G-101,SOUTH CITY , RAEBARELI ROAD...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username