Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

roshimathare@gmail.com
 
May 29, 2016

cash has been not received from ATM machines and it has been debited .

Sir,I am Bhausaheb Mathare . My account no is 11576019016 in State Bank of India. And Branch is Shrigonda.
Sir, I have not get cash from ATM machine 500rs On 28/05/2016 . So I request u that please refind 500rs in my account.
Anant Murtikar
 
May 28, 2016

ATM and CDM Closed on Every Saturday and Sunday

महोदय,
औरंगाबाद (महाराष्ट्र) शहरामध्ये State Bank Groop चे मोठया प्रमाणात ATM व CDM 24 तास सेवे करीता बसविण्यात आले आहे.स्टेट बँक प्रत्येक ग्राहकाकडून परस्पर खात्यातून ATM चार्जेस वसूल करीत आहे.
साधारण एका ग्राहकाकडून रु.30/- जरी धरले तर किमान एक लाख ग्राहकाकडून ही रक्कम तब्बल 30 लाख होत आहे.
ज्या शाखेच्या निगराणी खाली सदरील ATM व CDM आहेत ते शाखा अधिकारी मुद्याम प्रत्येक शनीवारी व रविवारी ATM व CDM बंद करीत आहेत.ही बाब गेल्या 6 ते 7 महिन्यापासून मी अनुभवतो आहे.
akshay.dcsa
 
May 27, 2016

transaction failed while filling SBI PO form

Dear sir/M'am,
On 24 May 2016 early morning, I did payment from the Andhra Bank Debit Card (with Account Number: 169310100009460) for SBI PO form , The form cost Rs605 each.
Two times Rs 605 got deducted for one Application form but the transaction in the website shows incomplete. . Instead of Rs 605, Rs1210 got deducted from my Debit card but transaction still show unsuccessfull in the SBI website.
The first transaction of Rs 605 happened on 3:29 am and second transaction happened on 5:22 am.
Kindly, refund the amount if the form is not successful or please update the transaction if it was successful in the SBI site.

Name:
Akshay Dubey
SBI registration Number is: 381568488.
Password: YAB453LT
Andhra Bank Account No: 16910100009460

Hardayal patel
Reg No: 381594603
Password: 9F9GH8HB
Prakash kumar123
 
May 26, 2016

Checkbook issued

Requestd sir my a/c no.30114932170 sir mera checkbook abhi tak postal addresss par nhi aa paya aap se request hai mujhe enquiry kar ke btatye email_anuragsinghrajputsonu@gmail.com
mukherjee.ak
 
May 25, 2016

CHEQUE DISHONOURED

From : Chief Finance Manager, ITI LTD, Pune, Mobile No: 8275172869
Reg: CC A/C 11099883625-Cheque Dishonoured.

Above CC Account is at SBI Pune Main Branch ( Brch.Code 00454) having Cash Credit Limit of Rupees 50 Lac, validity of Limit extended up to 08/03/2017., vide SBI IFB Letter Ref : IFB /AMT-I /2015-16 Dt. 29/03/2016. Credit limit extension letter received by SBI Pune Main Branch on 06/04/2016.

CC Limit extension communication was at the right time but cheques presented for last 6 days from 20th May,16 onwards are getting dishonoured even having sufficient fund in the a/c & without any valid reason. This is ultimately defaming our Company image .Our day to day business transactions are completely held up also for last 6 days.

Matter was communicated several times to Brch. Mgr. SBI Pune by Letter,/by person. But no fruitful result came out till date. Ultimately, SBI Pune is pointing on Technical problem in the system & assuring to solve the problem by 6 more days!

We have already lost 6 days in business transactions and don’t want to lose more. It is not possible for us to wait for such a long period till your technical problem gets solved.

Therefore, it is requested to solve the problem by today positively .
B.shah nqveed khan
 
May 24, 2016

missing of my 1000rs from CDM machine

On 21st of this month .. I deposited 25000 but I received only 24000 .. And 1000rs is missing I complains to sbi staff they say that its missing we cant do anything.. They r not responsible.. For this... From 5 days iam going for the bank but the staff heard don't even care ... And that 24000 also .. I revived after 4 days ... Actually It was my collage fees.. And az it was final date .. I could not pay my fees ... And .. They did not allow me to write exams.... this all issue happened only due to sbi staff negligence.... Bcz of them my 6 months of clg wasted ... ... Still no one cares... ur sbi suckss... My middile finger salute to ur sbi servise
chandangiri1010
 
May 23, 2016

refund

Maine net banking k through SBI po 2016 ka fee payment kiya on 22/5/2016
Maine 24 ko check kiya to fees paid me unpaid dikha RHA tha
Last date hone ki wajah se Maine payment dobara kr diya
Lekin Jo payment pehle ho chuka hai WO wapas chahiye

Kaise milega?
PARITOSH MOHAN CHOUDHURY
 
May 21, 2016

Sorry unable to process and Response Code 168

sir, I have already complaint to your branch 1806and 2074 for ATM CARD on029-04-2016.I have several times talking your helpline number,but my problem could not solved.Please do the needful in this regards.
S.B.A/C NO.11250686160, ATM ID S10A Dt.18/05/16,RESPONSE CODE 168
MinjASLR
 
May 19, 2016

Bank counter me paisa zama nahi kar raha hai.

sir
my name is J.S.Minj . meri daughter bilaspur me padhai karti hai ATM card uske paas hai mai ambikapur sbi collectorate branch me paisa daughter ke account me jama karta hu aur meri daughter bilaspur se ATM card se Rupees nikal lete hai. but aaj mai uske account me paisa dalne gaya to branch manager sbi coll.branch ambikapur bola ki bahar TDM machine me jama karo yeha paisa jama nahi hoga. sir bina ATM card ke mai kaise paisa jama karu. ATM card to meri daughter ke paas bilaspur me hai. aur usko paise ki bahu zarurat hai. ye kaisa niyam aap logo ne banaya hai ? ab mai apne daughter ko paisa kaise bheju ? aap collectorate branch ambikapur chhatisgarh ko urgent message karke paisa jama karne ke liye order kare ya fir hum log all collectorat staff apna account SBI se close karwa lete hai . my account no. 30652556508
Shubham Kamal
 
May 18, 2016

MY SBI PENSION IS CLOSED

Sir
My sbi pension account no is 30762829674. Per March 2016 se mere account mai pension ka paisa nahi aaya hai. So kindly help me.
Vikesh.Kumar.Sinha
 
May 17, 2016

Hello Sir...

Sir Mera SBI Me Account hai Usme Bal :- 69579
Hai But Bal :- 0
DIkha rha hai. Please Sir help me
Account no :- 35172882633
IFSC :- SBIN0011809
Namev:- Vikesh Kumar Sinha

Please Sir Help me ..........

















Please Sir Help...
Vikesh.Kumar.Sinha
 
May 17, 2016

Please Help me Sir.....

Sir Mera SBI Me Account hai Usme Bal :- 69579
Hai But Bal :- 0
DIkha rha hai. Please Sir help me
Account no :- 35172882633
IFSC :- SBIN0011809
Namev:- Vikesh Kumar Sinha

Please Sir Help me ..........
Vikesh.Kumar.Sinha
 
May 17, 2016

Hello Sir

Sir Mera SBI Me Account hai Usme Bal :- 69579
Hai But Bal :- 0
DIkha rha hai. Please Sir help me
Account no :- 35172882633
IFSC :- SBIN0011809
Namev:- Vikesh Kumar Sinha

Please Sir Help me ..........
Bhanu Pratap Singh Chauhan
 
May 17, 2016

money not shown in bank (aliganj ,etah branch)

dear sir,
I Shivnath Singh , a account holder of account no.11438168217 ,would like to inform you that every month i receive my pension and is shown in my account ,but this time it is not shown in my account but my pension is sent in my account from etah .When I went to SBI branch aliganj they did not gave any infomation and misbehaved with me .I being 74 year old couldnt do anything .My only son Rajesh Kumar Singh is not staying with me as he went to Ghaziabad for my grandson"s studies.
Please help me as soon as possible .
thank you
Shivnath Singh
acc. holder no.11438168217
alignj,etah branch code 1375
hemantsahu1975*
 
May 17, 2016

ATM withdrawal of Rs. 20,000/-

ATM withdrawal of Rs. 20,000/-
Dear sir,
It is to inform you that I have an saving account no. 30192066831 in High Court of Chhattisgarh Branch at Bodri, Bilaspur. On 13/05/2016 between 2.00 pm to 3.00 pm I have visited your ATM situated at Bajpai Chamber, Rajendra Nagar Chowk, Bilaspur to withdrawal from your ATM machine number S10B000336018, I have started operation, after insert my ATM card. When I proceed to enter my PIN NUMBER I found that PIN Number entered by me was not displayed on screen so that I move to another ATM machine bearing number S10B000336019 I successfully withdrawal Rs. 1000/-. On 16/05/2016 when I open my internet banking for statement I found that Rs. 20,000/- (Rupees Twenty Thousand Only) as also withdrawn through ATM on dated 13/05/2016 which was not withdrawn by me.
In this regard I have made complaint in written to the Branch Manager, State Bank of India, High Court Branch, Bodri, Bilaspur
Therefore, I request you to kindly investigate the matter and do the needful to refund my amount in my said saving account number.
HEMANT KUMAR SAHU
BILASPUR (C.G.)
MO. 94255-17430
hemantsahu1975*
 
May 17, 2016

ATM withdrawal of Rs. 20,000/-

Dear sir,
It is to inform you that I have an saving account no. 30192066831 in High Court of Chhattisgarh Branch at Bodri, Bilaspur. On 13/05/2016 between 2.00 pm to 3.00 pm I have visited your ATM situated at Bajpai Chamber, Rajendra Nagar Chowk, Bilaspur to withdrawal from your ATM machine number S10B000336018, I have started operation, after insert my ATM card. When I proceed to enter my PIN NUMBER I found that PIN Number entered by me was not displayed on screen so that I move to another ATM machine bearing number S10B000336019 I successfully withdrawal Rs. 1000/-. On 16/05/2016 when I open my internet banking for statement I found that Rs. 20,000/- (Rupees Twenty Thousand Only) as also withdrawn through ATM on dated 13/05/2016 which was not withdrawn by me.
In this regard I have made complaint in written to the Branch Manager, State Bank of India, High Court Branch, Bodri, Bilaspur
Therefore, I request you to kindly investigate the matter and do the needful to refund my amount in my said saving account number.
Vaishali Pawar
 
May 16, 2016

Lazy Attitude

Lazy Attitude
Hi My name is Vaishali Pawar and I am looking to open an account in SBI and I already filled all the information to in Warashiya Sant Cover Colony Branch, Vadodara, Gujarat 390006 and I just tried to submit all the documents in the bank. I have seated there from 2.45 to 4.15 till the responsible person of account opening is not there, the staff said that he will come, seat there. He will come on 4.05 and complete all other work and take my earlier person's account form and when my turn is come on 4.30, then the sir told me that come tomorrow on 10.00, the form will not taken now. So what i want to know why they are getting paid if they don't want to work .


Vaishali Pawar
9099377394
vaishali.pawar407@gmail.com
SowMe Muthuraj
 
May 16, 2016

payment status is still unpaid regarding

sir, I applied for SBI PO  2016.. I completed registration with payment but my status is unpaid. How can I repay the amount and could you kindly refund the amount if I proceed my payment again.

My transaction message from SBI is ::
        Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XX6443 for a purchase worth Rs605 on POS  000000002532547 at IBPS_SBIePay txn# 051610093216.
 
SBI PO Registration number :
             Rect. of Probationary Officers in SBI Provisional Reg. No. 380805726..
Kindly consider this request and reply as early as possible because the last application date for SBI PO is nearing.
SowMe Muthuraj
 
May 16, 2016

payment status is still unpaid

sir, I applied for SBI PO  2016.. I completed registration with payment but my status is unpaid. How can I repay the amount and could you kindly refund the amount if I proceed my payment again.

My transaction message from SBI is ::
        Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XX6443 for a purchase worth Rs605 on POS  000000002532547 at IBPS_SBIePay txn# 051610093216.
 
SBI PO Registration number :
             Rect. of Probationary Officers in SBI Provisional Reg. No. 380805726
Easter
 
May 16, 2016

sbi saving account got blocked

Sir, with due respect i would like to state that my fathers account had got blocked without any reason. We do transaction everymonth and suddenly the AC got blocked and when I went to the bank to inquire about it the manager said that the AC is permanently blocked. And when I asked for the reason the manger said that she don't know the reason but asked my father have to open a new AC .please sort out this problem at the earliest.
His account no is- 31846129681
Contact no-7399240126
Sonaaaa
 
May 15, 2016

sbi po application form

Sir,
I paid 2 times for sbi po form but still my application is showing unpaid . No messege came from sbi or from sbi online and both times money deduct from my account . My regestration no is 380611273 and reference no is as follow
1st ref no of money deduction- 6624582413641IG0BZEHPZ1
2nd ref no- 3395719733641IG0BZNKGF4
Kindly request you to process my form and reduct Rs.600/- which i paid 2nd time.. sir plz last date is very near my application still showing incomplete plz procees it
kumarisimple
 
May 15, 2016

not receivinf SMS alert

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Even after paying the charges for SMS alert, didn't receive any SMS alaert when my salary come into my SBI account. And for checking the same i have to run to ATM. What is the use of your SMS alert, if i have to check the balance by atm. Why you are charging your customer with these different type of charges and making fool of us.

Regards,
B.B Singh
Contact-7840005309
Abhinaya anandakrishnan
 
May 15, 2016

Double transaction to same payment

I have gone through the payment process of SBI PO on 15/5/2016. Due to some net connection problem my payment page got struck and I didn't got any message of balance deduction from my bank. Hence I reloaded the page then I again processed with payment. Then I got two messages of balance deduction. My first and second transaction numbers are given below.
Transaction No1: 051519615437
Transaction No2: 051519614050
I kindly request yo to return the first Transaction amount of Rs:600/- as soon as possible
RAMAKANT BEHERA
 
May 13, 2016

NOC OF THE VEHECLE

SIR I have availed a four wheeler loan from SBI Jajpur Road Branch on the year 2011 bearing loan A/C No-30964402236.The loan was closed on 08/01/2013.But I have not received my NOC till date.Now from 15 days later I visited the above said branch repeated.But your employee Miss Priti Samal is not responding me properly.After visiting several times she gave me a closure letter but not the NOC.She told that the loan was closed from many days & it was closed in the time of another Field Officer.I can not know what type of loan this is.So I can not give u the NOC.So Sir how can I cancel the hypothation.Kindly look into the matter & solve asap for which I will be obliged.


SABITRI RANA
W/O-MADAN MOHAN RANA

AT/PO-SANKHACHILA
PS-PANIKOILI
JAJPUR-755015
MOB-9853003806
somdatt chowki
 
May 12, 2016

regarding not receiving Cash from ATM

i som datt withdraw 3000 rupees cash from SBi atm ATM but cash not received and same deducted from my account. my account in PNB jaree

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CBSE - 10th cgpa
    Mukesh thapa May 30, 2016 low marks Respected sir...
    shinoli talq chandgad kolhapor - information regardding illegal business are running
    Sir . There are lots of illegal business like Mataka ....
    Ebay India - ebay online payment helpline
    CARE HELP :- 7079 670 204 USER CAL... :- 7079...
    snapdeal - snapdeal online payment helpline
    CARE HELP :- 7079 670 204 USER CAL... :- 7079...
    airtel online recharge - airtel online reacharge helpline
    CARE HELP :- 7079 670 204 USER CAL... :- 7079...
    Dhanabal - government hospital nilakottai
    Doctors come daily 2hours late.kindly i request pls take...
    Airtel Money - airtel money
    CARE HELP :- 7079 670 204 USER CAL... :- 7079...
    CCAVENUE - help... care
    CARE HELP :- 7079 670 204 USER CAL... :- 7079...
    CCAvenue Customer Service - welcome
    CARE HELP :- 7079 670 204 USER CAL... :- 7079...
    freecharge - CUSTOMBER CARE NO
    CARE HELP :- 7079 670 204 USER CAL... :- 7079...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username