Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

vaishali78
 
Feb 10, 2016

unnecesarrily cut of balance fron my account after online shopping at amzon

i, Vaishali Saxena with SBI account No. 34174662894 used my debit card to make an online payment worth Rs200 at amazon.in. next morning at 5:48 a.m. i got an SMS displying another cut of RS 115 please look in to th matter, or either suggest me a valid reason for cut of money.
pragati sachdev
 
Feb 8, 2016

ATM card not working

Dear sir,
Myself Pragati Sachdev , i m a student of NIFT Jodhpur and i have my SBI account from Shahjahanpur,UP.
My ATM card is not functioning properly. Neither i am able to swap my card in any store nor i am able to withdraw the cash from it.
The notification after inserting the card and processing it is displayed as invalid account or invalid transaction.
I did my last transaction 15-20 days before but now i am facing problem with it.
My account no. is 34717251029
Hope for sooner response and solution.

Thanking You,
Yours Sincerely,

Pragati Sachdev
shekhar778
 
Feb 8, 2016

Account balance debited but no cash received from ATM

My name Chandrashekhar Singh.my Account no.31820997114 in your branch Silvassa Road, vapi Prakash industrial house, My Father had date-07/01/16 withdrawal Amt 20000, (Twenty Thousand) Two time in SBI Kudra Kaimur(BIHAR) ATM ID.GFBU001099007. But cash is not come out on atm machine. and no any Transaction massage received my registered mobile no. after than I cash withdrawal, 40000,(forty thousand) in nearest sbi bank branch, than received transaction msg on mobile (eighty thousand less balance show ).
So please take care and I request you to look in to this and do the needful urgently and Re-credit money back to my account at the earliest ( I two time complaint in online customer service. she is always told your transaction is successful but my transaction no successful) kindly check my transaction & refund my amount urgently

Thinking you

Chandrashekhar Singh
Mob.no.09898345778
Temong Nigg Tikhir
 
Feb 4, 2016

reimburse my lost money fraud by unknown source

Sir,
My account number is 31895418484. I have lost 18250 from my account. Please find out and refund my hard earned money.
kamlesh singh3424
 
Feb 3, 2016

money diduct but not Recieve

Dear sir,
In 26 jan 2016 i used a ATM machine branch Bhowali SBI near market, but i don't know that machine is out of service.
i debit 1000 but its credit my A/c but 2nd time i debit 1000 its not credit to me.
help me
my ATM number-5596010015055260
kamlesh singh
branch-bhowali
8938903424
kamleshsdarmwal@gmail.com
MD IMRAN M
 
Feb 3, 2016

ATM MACHINE AND DEPOSIT MACHINE NOT WORKING

My name is Md Imran. I am account holder of state Bank Vaniyamadi branch..In Vaniyambadi mostly business peoples are holding the account.. But I think not only the worst bank in our Vellore district but it is worst in Tamil Nadu. In early the deposit machine may be working on 15% days only and ATM also not working properly. When we enter the bank and ask the deposit challan the Bank authorities telling that ask security and we go to ask security . he is telling manager has not given the deposit form and when asked from bank staff they are behaving to us like a beggar. The staffs thinking they themself as he is the manager... The CCTV camera also working only one week of day time behavior of staffs watch the high authority they can feel how we people facing lot of problem. Always deposit machine not working even in the bank working days but in Holiday times we cannt say nothing..The ATM machine also not working. Hence i request to take immediate action.....
rikuromit
 
Feb 3, 2016

Huge Loss of Money from SBI card using ATM

I have lost 5000/ rupees by using my SBI debit card as hvnt received any money from atm machine but in mobile through msg ; SBI has notifiede that 5000 rupees has been deducted from my account though I have received the AtM receipt which is showing that transaction was declined . The transaction number was same in case of mobile SMS and atm receit. I have made a complaint and one token number has been provided to me. Three days back but no money refund. Never use SBI account. Be aware of SBI .
AVBHOJANI
 
Feb 2, 2016

charge

DR. ARIFALI V. BHOJANI. SBI A/C NO 66003942303. CHEQUE BOOK CHARGE DEBITED RS/ 86/ THIS IS TOO MUCH CHARGE. THERE SHOLD NO CHEQUE BOOK CHARGE IN ONE QUATER.ONE CHEQUE BOOK SHOULD FREE IN ONE QUATER
DD RAIKWAR
 
Feb 1, 2016

क्रेडिट कार्ड नहीं बनाने बावद

श्री मैनेजर महोदय सविनय निवेदन है की है की मैंने क्रेडिट कार्ड के लिए माधव नगर उज्जैन एस. बी.आई ब्राँच से आवेदन किया था। मेरा एस बी आई नई सड़क उज्जैन में सैलेरी अकाउंट पिछले १५ वर्षो से है मेरा बैंक साख भी अच्छी है पात्रता अनुसार मेरा क्रेडिट कार्ड बनाया जा सकता है लेकिन गया है।
क्रेडिट कार्ड आवेदन न. 1835501007455 मेने मोहित कुशवाहा को आवेदन दिया था मैने इसे दो वार आवेदन दिया था। मेरा क्रेडिट कार्ड क्यों नहीं बनाया जा सकता है मुझे बताने का कास्ट करे


श्री देवीदयाल रायकवार
35 A कंचन विहार नील गंगा उज्जैन
456010
मो.न. 7828742075
email ddraikwar@gmail.com
ajit singh sehrawat
 
Feb 1, 2016

waive of rs.7022/- against of SBI Card No. 5172526729021977

Please look into my previous complaint on the above referred subject. In this regard is submitted that I have purchased Air tickets through this card on 8.09.2015 amounting to Rs.1,27,972/-. due dated of payment was 12.10.2015. I had submitted a cheque vide cheque No.596613 of Corporation Bank for the above amount on 08.10.2015 i.e. before the due date in SBI Branch Rohini Sector-24, Delhi-110085 . But payment was not cleared on due date the reason best known to the banker. A representative of SBI card came at my residence on 16.10.2015 for collecting the same amount again. I explained him that I have already deposited the cheque for same amount well before in time. He insisted me to issue a fresh cheque for early payment and previous cheque will be returned to you. Accordingly, I gave him a fresh cheque No. 506614 to resolve the issue.
Now, I once again re-iterated that I have made the payment6 before due date for which I have an acknowledgement with me. I had discussed the issue also with Mr. Komal Jha ( contact No. 011-47476129) and he assured me that overdue charged will be waived off. you are requested to kindly take appropriate action and waive off the amount at the earliest as there is no delay on my part. you are also instruct your staff, don't call me again and again in this regard.

Ajit Singh Sehrawat
ravi15
 
Feb 1, 2016

dont believe this site

This is false site. dont give any CVV number and card details and especially OTP password. Bastards asking OTP password. Dont believe this site.
Goldie Srivastava
 
Jan 30, 2016

refund

Sir kindly refund my amount of 363.09 one transaction and 363.09 was other transaction on 30/1/2016 i have submitted my doeacc nielit ccc fee through sbi debit card ( visa) two times but the transaction was not successful and amount was deducted.

Priyanka Srivastava
ssb1211
 
Jan 29, 2016

sbi credit card no 5172526724169458

Hai
I am using the credit card for the payment of RS11668 for LIC of India in 23rd December 2015 but u also debit in another one on 13th Jan 2016 amount RS 11577 How should u debit with out my knowledge and I call them to customer service he told him yes it's our mistake we will refund the amount but till time not refunded u will not refound the amount in same a/c I will go RBI do need full
Vivek085
 
Jan 29, 2016

Regarding Not Openning Saving Account

Hi
i am Vivek Kumar Singh from lucknow.
I have fill online sbi saving account opening and my TARN No. is AA11347564.
But 4 time i have visited Indra Nagar SBI Branch but manager saying your account could not be open because i am rented and not accepted lease agreement and saying account will be open only for permanent address of Lucknow.
Kindly help and resolve my issue.


BR//
Vivek Kumar Singh
9005461605
raman99951m
 
Jan 27, 2016

Atm

my atm is not warking on line shoping card no is 4591 5200 0074 2571
dinesh152101
 
Jan 25, 2016

cash deposit

there is to much face problem for diposit money in ur bank ....no coprate staff no facility 2 window open for deposit.so plz care giddarbah s branch
Anup_1061
 
Jan 25, 2016

Widrawal cash by sbi atm cant deposit in deposit machin

On the date of 08/01/2016 i widraw cash of rs 10000+10000 at same day. after that i was going to online deposit to anathor account via deposit machin at Tilak rd Pune center but the sum of amount noter recived by atm machin note of 500 *1 was to taken for retained for verification.
Still the remaining note not credited on this account.
RAJESH KUMAR RANGRA
 
Jan 24, 2016

DIDNT RECIEVED MY ATM ON MY ADDRESS FOR THE 2ND TIME

SIR I HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI-ATM IN AUGEST AND IN DECEMBER ALSO.BUT,BOTH THE TIME I DIDNT RECIEVED MY ATM O ADDRESS AS PER MENTIONED IN PASSBOOK TOO.MY HOME BRANCH IIS NOT ABLE TO HELP ME BOTH THE TIMES..................SHOULD I APPLY IT FOR 3RD TIME OR WHATSHOULD I DO?????????????

RAJESH KUMAR RANGRA
EMAIL-rajeshsmlind@gmail.com
MOBILE NO.-7837711545
Ananya M b
 
Jan 22, 2016

Not received the amount though transferred..by the party

I had shopped from a website..
The product got cancelled...for some reasons
They have sent an email stating that they have put the refund also they have sent the utr number..but
It's not reflected in my account..
Please see through it..asap
n mahendran
 
Jan 22, 2016

Delay in realization of cq-Reg

Sir
One cheque 856774 for Rs 1,19,333/- issued by PostMaster Tiruchengode HPO ,issiung branch SBI , Tiruchengode is given at Paramathi Velur-638182 branch on 08/01/2016 for realization. Eventhough a fortnight elapsed , it is not realized . The timeframe is beyond yr limitations. I feel very unhappy about this inordinate delay

Kindly arrange to expedite for early realization

Thank you Sir.

Yours Sincerely,
N Mahendran ( SBI a/c holder .SBI a/c no;32113353848)
Bhagwat Prasad Roy
 
Jan 21, 2016

Amount not received from ATM but deducted from account.

On 20/01/16, at 11.30 hrs, I made two transactions of Rs 10000/- in ATM of Union Bank of India, Jenamore. The first transaction was successful under which I received an amount of Rs 10000/- under txn 71 but second transaction under txn 72 was not successful as I didn't received the amount of Rs 10000/- but deducted from my account no 20046074425. Although I have registered complain with SBI under ticket no AT429222531121, the matter is yet to be sorted out. I request kindly to solve my problem at the earliest. I shall be grateful.
ravichandra546
 
Jan 21, 2016

General complaint

When I approached the sbi for opening of a new savings account, they forced me to join in the pmjjby and apy and sbi insurance schemes which they termed mandatory even I told them not to subscribe them for me and they deducted amounts. When I want a savings general account, they have given a cheque account inspite of filling the general account in account opening form. They are behaving worst. Also for ATM PIN, they did not give me the kit instead they told me to change it in internet banking.
Karthikeyan.N
 
Jan 20, 2016

Another Account details in my Mobile

Dear Sirs
My mobile no given below, i am getting SMS about sombody's account deatails for example to day i got a message from BW-CBS SBI "Cheque no 867867 for INR 28375 dbtd from a/cxxxxx417048" the account holder would have given my Mobile no. Pl check and correct it,
N.Karthikeyan
Mobile no:9443125138
Naveen Chander Andola
 
Jan 20, 2016

Delay in clearance of check

Dear Sir,
I got a accidental Insurance check no 281198 110025105 300059 Amounting 42,380/-of Syndicate bank,RK Puram New Delhi -110066 on behalf of my daughter released by IAF Edn &Culture Society. The subject check was deposited by me on 28 Dec 15 in state bank of India at IAF Road Avadi.Chennai but still the amount could not be credited into my account No 30390105265 as on date. I approached to bank ,but I could not get any satisfactorily response.

Therefore sir, You may kindly be look into the matter and credit the amount into my ibid account.


Thanking you ,

Yours Sincerely,
ANURAG AGRAWAL
 
Jan 16, 2016

ONLINE PAYMENT TRANSACTION FONLINE TRANSACTION PAYMENT FAILURE

I (ANURAG AGRAWAL) is a savings account holder of SBI BANK, GURUDWARA BRANCH, SHIVPURI -473551 bearing A/C NO. 32914471056. I conducted an online transaction of payment of fees to JIWAJI UNIVERSITY, GWALIOR on 10 JAN.,2016.As i initiated the SBI Payment Gateway option from Website - It had been asked the required details as we processing for fees submission - Suddenly from account Rs 855.12/- got deducted and i received a message on my Mobile, but I could not able to get the fees receipt.Reference No. generated for transaction : 011017329050 MP ONLINE SBIPG-.

Request you to kindly auto credit my account as i had already made the payment of fees from my other savings a/c.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    xolo8x1000 - my xolo phone is hang & battery often heating
    xolo8x1000 phone is hang & battery often heating
    MOTO TPSL SBIPG - fraud call from SBI credit card
    Hi I have been getting call from last week regarding...
    nokia winner - winning
    Sir i received this sms today +448712341195:YOUR...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - Is Rajveer Joshi Fake?
    Hi guys, I just wanted know whether Rajveer Joshi is...
    dishtv recharge - Dish TV
    Dear 440 Hope you are doing good. Thanks for voicing...
    TRACKON COURIER - Non Delivery of Couriered Parcels
    My daughter, O.GHOSH, a student of Engg from Kalinga...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear ab@ja, We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly...
    Mobikwik - my mobile number change
    Yesterday I add money I will use irtc ticket booking but...
    Xolo Mobile - my xolo phone is hang & battery often heating
    my xolo8x1000 phone is hang & often battery is over...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username