Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

prajithpalonni
 
Jul 22, 2016

Online purchase failure

I tried to purchase an item from www.mtcradio.com online, i was try to make payment through my State Bank Visa Debit card, and i entered card no, Expiry date, CVV and name then clicked on proceed to payment button. there is no OTP coming to my registered mobile but the amount was deducted from my account for three times. but no purchase was activated. I here by include the transaction details bellow. My SBT A/C No 57069581630.

12-Jul-2016 (12-Jul-2016) POS PRCH
POS 619409419616 MAIN TRADING COMPANY PARIS 9,342.82
12-Jul-2016 (12-Jul-2016) POS PRCH
POS 619409318308 MAIN TRADING COMPANY PARIS 9,342.82
12-Jul-2016 (12-Jul-2016) POS PRCH
POS 619409215213 MAIN TRADING COMPANY PARIS 9,342.82

How can i receive this amount ?. I reported this issue to my Account Branch.Please help me


yours faithfully
PRAJITH P S
naresh9888
 
Jul 21, 2016

We have not received my chequebook

Hi,
I have not received my chequebook book my A/c number 33394223988 .I submitted two time apply for chequebook but branch manager not properly working.

Please resolve my issue as soon as possible

Regards
Naresh
jhantu ghosh
 
Jul 20, 2016

complan for unhappy servic on home loan A/C 30679270596

I (UJJAL NANDI) HAVE HOME LOAN A/C 30679270596 ON SBI PANDUAH BRANCH (04646) BANK OFFER ME TO CHANG OF INTREST RET AND GIVE ME FORM ::
(ONE TIME OPTION FOR EXISTING FLOATING RET CUSTOMERS TO SWITCH OVER TO CURRENT RET) (HL-AT)
(FORMAT OFF OPTION LETTER)
WITH THIS DULLY FILLUP FORM I GAVE A CHAQUE NO: (693201) FROM MY SB A/C 11314741249 OFF RS- 1675/
(ONE TIME SEITCH OVER FEE) TO SWITCH OVER TO CURRENT INTEREST RET 30 DEYS BEFORE .
BUT STILL 20/07/2016 THIS WORK IS NOT DONE . I AM SO MUCH UNHAPPY WITH THIS SERVICE OF PANDUAH BRANCH (04646) PLES TAKE ACTION TO DOING THIS WORK .
viveku28
 
Jul 20, 2016

Transaction id

I was applying for UPP SI and at first attempt I could not fill the ATM details and transaction was cancelled but again attempted and 412 amount was deducted from my HDFC bank account but the old transaction id is showing.
Last date is 24th July, so please solve my problem as soon as possible.

My registration no is:60102603679
Bank Reference Number : UP00660102603679/725(old one)
Transaction ID : CP53472088 (old one)

Help line numbers are also not in use.
Helpline No. 1 8005308779 (M)
Helpline No. 2 9519210940 (M)
Helpline No. 3 9519210941 (M)
Helpline No. 4 9519210942 (M)
Helpline No. 5 9519210943 (M)
rajpal singh gusain
 
Jul 19, 2016

continuous deduction of income tax from my pension without info reasons

SBI Utinda (Nainidanda) code 6769 (Pauri Garhwal, UK) continuous deducting income tax from my pension acct inspite my request to stop practice forthwith since apr 2016 onwards. I had personally requested Manager Sir in this regard vide my application dated 04 June 16. However my income tax again deducted for Jun 2016 pension. Kindly take an early action. Rajpal Singh Gusain.
heena.desai@scet.ac.in
 
Jul 18, 2016

KAVISHA PANCHAL

PAYMENT DONE BUT RECEIPT NOT RECEIVED

I AM STUDENT FROM FINAL YEAR CEVIL ENGINEERING AT SVNIT SUTAT J HAVE DONE ONLINE PAYMENT OF FEES Rs 21715 . BUT DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL PROBLEM IDIDNT GET RECEIPT AND MONEY DEBITED FROM ACCOUNT NO.
PLEASE HELP ME OUT
MOBILE NO 9824475666
drcoop
 
Jul 17, 2016

Presonal Loan

My Saving Bank Accoun no. 10945494762 in Sbi bank Dungarpur(6885) i want P.L. (Presnol Lon) But Bank hase been not sansaction.


(Ramesh chandra Bhoi) Mo. 9001054837
monu1235
 
Jul 17, 2016

no mony transaction

Regarding money transaction
Today Afternoon I have transfer the five thousand rupees money through deposit machine because of urgency need.But still money not transferred why I don't know can you please update on this its very urgent.This is not fair from your side just think how the customers are struggled issues like this.
monu yadav mob no 9807766477 .
rv091444
 
Jul 16, 2016

transaction failure please refund my money

Dear sir Maine 05/07/2016 ki date ko 09:38 time pe bank of baroda k atm se jiska Atm ID 1FDGKP11 REFNO 9337 CARD NO 459150021518130 Hai address BOB GORMAN BARGDWA pta h sir maine rs 5000 amt withdrawal kiya thodi der wait karne k baad time out ho gya aur paisa nhi nikla phir uske bad maine apna balance check kiya to mera paisa cut ho chuka tha phir maine dobara rs 5000 withdraw kiya to nikal gya .uski baad Maine sbi customers care ko call kiya aur complain kiya 2hrs k baad mere account me Paisa bhi wapas aa gya rs 5000 credit ho gya but thodi der k baad automatic debit ho gya rs 5000 . please sir aap se request h ki mera rs 5000 thousand wapas karane ki kripa kare
Name urmila swarnkar
mob no 9208552840
9935369696
abduparayil
 
Jul 16, 2016

AC No.30592102550 - IMPS Transfer amount not credited

Dear Sir/Madam,
Please be informed that the IMPS transfer made for Rs 20000 (Twenty thousand) from the Federal bank VALANCHERY branch AC no.14680100062226 to my SBI AC No.30592102550 on 13-07-2016 vide the Transaction reference No. MB IMPS/IFO/619519207209/SBIN0010709 is not credited to my AC with SBI as on 16-07-2016. When checked with the Federal bank, they confirmed that the transaction has been carried out from their end successfully and to check with SBI. Therefore you are kindly requested to check the aforesaid problem and to do the needful as to credit the money to my account with you.
Mrs. Sunitha a (PH: 94462802222)
mohd haja salamudin
 
Jul 15, 2016

top up failed

sbi ac no 33484002569
ref no 8973486610IH81273785
PHONE NO 9952255075
TOP UP TO 8973486610
RUPEES 500
TRANSACTION DATE 9 JULY
THE MESSAGE SAID ERROR BUT IN MY ACCOUNT AMOUNT DEDUCTED,pls refund the amount
mohd haja salamudin
 
Jul 15, 2016

top up failed

hi
Umeshc20
 
Jul 15, 2016

ECS Mendate rejection

Hi
I have personal loan from HDFC bank ( loan Acount no - 32401870) the EMI through ECS was Deducted from my SBI Account -34546396384 since May 2015 but suddenly from jan 2016 onwards its Consistantly gatting bounced with the reason of Refer to Drawar though i have no issue of insufficient fund kindly look into this matter asap. The consequences of this issue is very harm ful for me not only as a additional charges also for my credit score. I have already checked with HDFC they have a written Communicatin with me that your banker has rejected the ECS Mendate but at the same time when i am checking this issue with my respective branch they are saying that ECS is ok upto April 2017. So pl clearify this issue ASAP .
Regards
Umesh Chandra Chaubey
Loan Account - 32401870
SBI Account No - 34546396384
chandumunna
 
Jul 14, 2016

transaction failure please refund my money

THIS IS TO CLAIM REFUND OF 4000/ INR IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AS THE ATM TRANSACTION HAS FAILED ON 13/7/ 2016 @ Andhra BANK ATM ID.N1756001 RIMS hospital opposite at Ongole andhra Pradesh.
CARD &TRANSACTION DETAILS: AMOUNT,4000 /TRASACTION DATE 13/07/2016 TIME: 19:30 pm
CARD NO.4591500040494359 Chintala muniswamy ganjayi CARD of sbi BANK pls help
alka singla
 
Jul 13, 2016

MISBEHAVIOR BY BRANCH MANAGER

WE REGISTERED A PVT LTD COMPANY UNDER IMF IRDA .THE BASIC FORMALITIES IS TO OPEN AN CURRENT ACCOUNT IN SBI BANK . FOR THIS I ALKA SINGLA & SALONI SINGLA (DIRECTORS) WENT TO OUR NEAREST BRANCH ON 13/07/2016 BUT NOBODY TELL US FORMALITIES & THEY TALK US UNWANTED CUSTOMERS .NEXT DAY (!4/07/2016 WE AGAIN WENT TO BANK WITH FORMS & ALL FORMALITIES . THERE IS SOME CONFUSION ABOUT FILLING THE FORMS .THE STAFF DONOT ENTERTAINED US THEN WE MET TO BRANCH MANAGER . SHE MISBEHAVED AND SAID THAT IF YOU CANNOT FILL THE FORMS HOW YOU RUN THE COMPANY

IF THIS IS THE ATTITUDE OF GOVT BANK I DONOT KNOW HOW OUR PM VISION OF START UP INDIA PLAN FOR NEW BUSINESS WILL SUCCESS .THIS TYPE OF ATTITUDE WILL DRAG TO ALL GOVT PLANS TO FAILURES PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER 9810019229
vipinanandsharma
 
Jul 12, 2016

atm unblock

Sir I am vipin sharma from meerut sir mera atm 02/06/2016 ko block ho gaya tha main home branch mai application de thi par koi result nahi nikala mai 10-12 baar bank mai ja chika hu par vo log kha dete h ki toll free no par bat karo sir mai bhot prashan hu so please help me
branch sbi niwari ghazibad ifs code 3642 a/c no 30315588821


phone no 9760545163
comp no cs364224933351
email vipinanandsharma @gmail.com
dwivedi187
 
Jul 12, 2016

OTP NOT COMMING

NAME- NEERAJ KUMAR DWIVEDI
A/C -20354548579
MO. NO.-9111857634
DABIT CARD NO-6074310009119950
I DO ANY TRANSACTION TO DABIT CARD BUT OTP NOT SEND MY RESETERED MOBILE NUMBER. PLEASE CHECK
KKANNAN1188
 
Jul 12, 2016

payment paid but receipt not receive

Dear Sirs,

I am K.Kannan Yesterday (11-7-16) MKU B.Sc Maths fees Rs.2517.25 online payment paid but
e-receipt not received.
Please help take off online e-receipt.

K.Kannan - 9003498280
Dablu yadav
 
Jul 11, 2016

unable to do online recharg

Sir, when I am going to do online recharge by my sbi credit card...why it is showing that...your account is inoperative or locked
TUSHAR DEO
 
Jul 8, 2016

CHECK RETURN

WHY CHECK RETURN IN MY ACCOUNT SUFFICIENT BALANCE
sunilkumar8190
 
Jul 8, 2016

sbi staff is services is slow

State bank of india staff services is very slow please new staff joining in sbi miller ganj and staff is hi study
Pratham95k
 
Jul 6, 2016

I want to open new saving a/c

Hon. Manager of state bank of india...
Sir, i wanted to open my new saving account in ur dhankawdi branch...i went many times in the bank...but they refuse to collect my form...as i went in the bank at 3 pm along with complete filled form and documents..still they said ,the timing of our bank is till 2 pm only...come next day...what to do sir...so many costumers are having this issue..workers never pay that much attention and care to the costumers....i hope you will do something...staff is so poor.. .
Thank you
d.k chauhan
 
Jul 5, 2016

refund

THIS IS TO CLAIM REFUND OF 7000/ INR IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AS THE ATM TRANSACTION HAS FAILED ON 5/7/ 2016 @ CANARA BANK ATM ID.01581789 DHAULA KUA METRO STATION NEW DELHI
CARD &TRANSACTION DETAILS: AMOUNT,7000 /TRASACTION DATE 5/07/2016 TIME: 16:19 pm
CARD NO.5196190196391819 DIPANSHU KUMAR CARD OFSBI BANK pls help
Andhalkar Guptesh Ramling
 
Jul 5, 2016

Rounge transition

15000 Debited from my account no 32523870520
kranthi11000v
 
Jul 5, 2016

net banking password issu

Sir
I am kranthi I am from visakhapatnam I have state bank account in visakhapatnam my account number 335713511679 in akkayapalem branch . Cod 08014 I have net banking but I am lose password nd username i have compliant sbi bank but no respond plsss

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA cellular ltd. - No Network coverage
    There is no network coverage since last evening (July...
    Vani Vilas Water Works, Mysore. - no water supply
    sir we are facing acute water supply for the last 6...
    Aircel - Aircel getting ridiculous
    Aircel Did a recharge of Rs 105 on 16/7/16 for data pack...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Pokemon plz
    Sir why u r not listening to the humble pokefans. We are...
    PayTM.com - paytm bag not working
    My pqytm bag in order not placing and error
    BRITISH SAMSUNG AWARD - Winning prize not received
    I have wining prize britis Samsung award but not given...
    AIRTEL 3G - Consuming large amount of data
    Airtel 3g data consumes more data for very usual browsing.
    Reliance CDMA - my cdma phone has no service
    Hi Team, My number 9379449749 is not catching signal at...
    Shopclues - return policy
    i order a badminton racquet in shopclues (yonex voltric u...
    craftsvilla - want my money back
    As I ordered a fancy earing from craftsvilla order nomber...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username