Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

Admin user Buddy
 
Mar 21, 2017

any buddy user

Our Customer Care Is Available To Help You Currently....
Are you having any issue with services....
Bishikeshannaik
 
Mar 21, 2017

cibil

I have already paid my over due of educational lone why can't remove my name in defolter list .So plz send message to cibil site for remove my name in cibil .Besouge I need a personal lone. My name is Bishikeshan keshan Naik adress-At/Po-Badpujhariguda ,Via-Jaipatna.Dist-Kalahandi-State-Odisha.Pin-766018.my pan card no ATHPN1280D. Lone a/c no -31811928867 Educational lone
rajspectrum001@gmail.com
 
Mar 18, 2017

Brach not found

While searching in online transaction from ADCB bank to SBI branch Kulasekaram . Branch code 18343 this branch name record is not founded. Kindly solve this problem
Thank you
H K Sharma
 
Mar 14, 2017

not provided ATM card and not registered mobile number

I applied for duplicate ATM card and registration for my mobile number for SMS and netbanking on 14th February 2017 ,I filled up Form provided by bank and submitted all relevant documents (I.e) Pan cards, Aadhar cards copy through registered AD from Dungarpur which was delivered to bank on 15th February2017 but it is very shameful that neither I received ATM card and my mobile number not registered for SMS facilities and netbanking ,I tried to contact bank regarding this but they don't pick the phone other branches are not coperate in this matter so I decided to go in consumer court for this type of harreshment and not providing me service .
From Hari Krishna Sharma
Email harisharma0108@gmail.com
Govind19731974
 
Mar 14, 2017

Fraud +918126759158

Dear Sir,

I had a problem with using the SBI anywhere App on my android mobile. I contacted the branch about this and no resolution provided to me. Finally i tried registering the complaint on 13/03/2017 @10PM on the website complaintsboard.in and meantime i saw the information about the person who is assisting many people on the same issue. Finally i contacted this number +918126759158 and explained my issues. The person was talking nicely and finally he tried to gather all my information. unfortunately i gave my debit card number.

After sometime i received a call from him and asking for the OTP. I thought he is trying to reset my login for SBI Anywhere and provided the OTP received on my mobile. He was waiting on the call and he said that the previous OTP you provided is expired and asking for the new OTP. I gave the OTP 3 times.

Finally, i came to know that the amount 25459 is debited from my account for three various purchases he made online. i never thought that i will be cheated by complaints board.

I would request the complaints board should take a necessary action against the person who is owning that mobile number. he should be punished.
drnimesh09
 
Mar 10, 2017

Don't get confirmation of successful IMPS transaction

On 10/03/17, I tried for IMPS fund transfer through SBI anywhere personal android app. Amount deducted from my account, but did not get confirmation of successful transaction. I checked status inquiry, which shows IMPS in progress. Till now I don't get confirmation of successful transaction.
Kindly give me confirmation that beneficiery got credited for IMPS fund transfer.
Or else give me refund of my amount.

Transaction id is IMPS/P2A/706915900412.
Indian comman man
 
Mar 10, 2017

no respect for customers

Sbi tiruninravur branch 10666.
1. They treat customers as beggers
2. Staffs work very slowly
3. Staffs dont know regional language
deepud
 
Mar 9, 2017

Refund

Hello Sir,This is Kuldeep I booked by ticket in redbus on 20feb and cancelled the booking on 21 Feb and the refund on 910/- will be refunded to me with in 7working days of bank through bank but I didn't get my refund till date so please refund my amount the bank reference number 020011606391 please take the action and refund my amount as soon as possible thank you
Simona
 
Mar 8, 2017

distress and dissatisfaction with the way SBI

Hi All

I am writing this with lot of distress and dissatisfaction with the way SBI and Gaursons are dealing with me.


I have booked 2BHK from Gaurson with the impression as follows .

1. We availed the home loan facility from SBI .

2. We have been promised that our EMI will start after possession , then in
bank we came to know that they cannot give it for more than 18 months.

3. In between this we came to know that after giving the 60% from Bank they
require the payment from our end also .


This is Bank is behaving like full time SARKARI and there is no one available to communicate with.

I being placed out of Chennai after home loan they dont have any Centralized dealing centre for anything .

They don't disclose lot of facts which for a layman are necessary to know.

I have to wait for 3 hours in a Parliament Street Branch to meet the AGM . Their centralised tribunal mail gets bounced and no one is bothered to get back to us.

They dont ever pick the numbers they give for communication.




I SUGGEST THAT ITS BETTER TO TAKE HOME LOANS FROM ANY OTHER BANK BUT NOT SBI AS IT IS NOT AT ALL A CUSTOMER CENTRIC ORGANISATION.
srinivassriboddu
 
Mar 6, 2017

PAN CARD NOT UPDATE

PAN Card not updated a/c 32280602825
Update 30/12/2017
Email id:srinivassri087@gmail.com
raj.v ikki
 
Mar 5, 2017

service charges rules

Dear sir
My name is raj.i am a small employee .My salary for month 6000/-. I have an account in SBI . recently bank change rules
1 maintenance minimum balance in account 5000/-
2 after five withdrawal taken service charges
3 after five deposit taken service charges
How to possible in my salary.honorable PM says cashless India how it possible
What we do. please taken action for a commen people
hc.fh4906
 
Mar 3, 2017

I WANT TO CONFIGURE AMEX TID IN SBI EDC MACHINE

DEAR TEAM,

i want to configure amex tid in sbi edc machine

sbi tid is DL006600
Mid- 022000000145714

any query call 9821647202( krishna Pal)
SUDESH KUMAR MANGAL
 
Mar 3, 2017

Misbehave and not done bank work properly

Myself Sudesh Kumar Mangal Retired DGM(Elect.) from ONGC Ahmedabad. I visited in SBI, IRS ONGC Chandkheda Branch on 03.03.2017 for deposit PPF amount of Rs.70,000.00 in my daughter"s account no. 10257786154 name Sonia Mangal. Mr. Harsad Mistri and his assistant take a lot of time money deposit even entering of PAN no. does not know to enter in the system also entry in passing book is made of 35000.00 only and entry in my pass has not made and bar code also not pasted on my book, they told me to get entry from outside entry machine,when I gone there there was no barcode. I came without entry and approached Mr. Mistry to paste bar code. He along with his assistant told me to again to come in que which is very long also misbehaved in front of customs saying that "Jo Karna ho kar lo" complaint karni hai to kar do. this is behavior of your employee with senior citizen of the country. i came without entry and what impression. Strict action of such employee is needed so that they not repeat such tging in future.
Regards,
S.K.Mangal
Ahmedabad
Mobile No. 9974838139
Upendra Kumar gupta
 
Mar 2, 2017

Atm se paisa nahi nikal raha hai 3 month se

Sir I upendra Kumar gupta vill koni post office Sihoriya dist gorakhpur up mera account karib 15 dec se band kar diya geya hai atm se paisa nahi nikal raha hai branch per jane ke bad koi sun nahi raha hai jisase mai pareshan ho geya hu atm ke liye apply bhi kiye the 2 month ho geya atm nahi aaya hai branch per janch karne per bolte hai ki atm card by post chala jayega lekin 2 month ho geya abhi tak nahi aaya hai sir mai bahut jyada pareshan ho geya hu lekin koi stop sun nahi raha hai help me Sir and maidam mobile 7080444213
S.Prakasam
 
Mar 1, 2017

atm to ATM

iam atm to atm transfer to amount in 3000/- mistake in one number wrong, so many times tollfree no call him, but no response please refund the amount as early as possible
Name
; K.Sudhakar reddy
A/C33084167082
Debit Card.No. 5596010057900662
Contact No.9290818115
S.Prakasam
 
Feb 28, 2017

amount by mistake to one ATM to Another ATM

it is to submit,that , iam transper to one ATM to Another ATM in online on 14.02.2017 at 6.00PM. but mistake in one number send mistake me.so many times call in toll free no in SBI no response. plase begue me refund the amount in my account as early as possible.
Name: K.Sudhakar Reddy
A/C.No.33084167082
Mobile No.9290818115, 9949001081
shindesagar
 
Feb 28, 2017

Amount transfer

I have account holder in State Bank of India, Pune Erandwana Branch. My Account Number is 00000020257738819. So mistakly transfer my amount Rs.1910 to another
account.
Account name is Miss Lilama. Address:- Jijo mandiram Yerror, Kollam, Kerla Account Number is 20130859827. This is your Karavaloor IFSC Code-7623 branch account holder. So requested that transfer my amount to my account number.

My Name:Sagar Sunil Shinde
Branch:-Erandwana, Pune
My Account Number: 00000020257738819

Thanks and Regards,
Sagar Shinde
umesh2013
 
Feb 27, 2017

cash withdrawl

cash withdrawl not more than 4000/-, ye position kab tak rahega ? humlogo ko bahut hi problem ho rahi hai.
Subhashsuman
 
Feb 22, 2017

Having problem in login to internet banking account in state bank of india(sbi)

I want to draw your attention towards the problem faced by me is that I'm having problem in login to my internet banking account.Whenever I try to login my account,after clicking by login page appears with this information that technical problem and try later.The problem is for several days.I call to toll free no. of sbi they said to contact the branch account but no response was there from the branch.So I want that quick action should take place for my complaint.
My contact no. is 7081168319
My email id-subhashjaiswal121@gmail.com
A/c no. 35584419629 ,35547840959
With Regards
Subhash
elna
 
Feb 21, 2017

debit card

sir,
i transfered my account from trivandrum branch to perumbavoor, bt they failed to update ma address. After 1 yr as my debit card got expired and the new card was send to the old address, then i gave a request at perumbavoor branch for a new card, still after 1 month there is no action from the part of ur bank. please send me the card as early as possible.
Khanbasit90
 
Feb 21, 2017

Application for net banking username & password not accept

Dear I am Basit khan musa my account in SBI bank dhule branch in last 5year old . I currently start my Internet banking but there some mistake the user name & password not accept pls check & solved my problem thanks
My a/c no. 20097208804
arrshad
 
Feb 18, 2017

NEET 2017 Fee debited but confirmation page not open

I have applied for NEET 2017 exam via online on 17.02.2017 at 5.40 pm and made a payment via SBI debit card 622**4447, and the amount Rs.1411 (on POS 000000000368571 at MOPSBIDRCARD txn# 021711028636 ) has debited from my account , but i am not able to access confirmation page for print out, kindly do needful .
Registration Number for NEET(UG)- 2017 is :- 80772290
Name - KHALEEL BASHA V ,SBI SAVINGS BANK AC.NUM.30897924110 VRIDDHACHALAM BR
me.Chan used diff mail.com
 
Feb 16, 2017

Deduct my balance

Ami 13/02/2017 tarikh ami pay tm dara 500/-taka joma diyechilam,sei din kei 225.50/-taka ketey niyechey,amar kono transaction hoye ni 29/09/2015 thekey 12/02/2017 obdhi,but atm & sms charge ketey niyeche,ar agei ami complain korechilam sms charge bondho korbar jonno,amakey boleychilo,je hoye gachey,kintu hoye ni ,& koyedin agey manager bolechilo je apnar balance refund peye jaben,kintu ekhon denay korchey,& service manager o tai bolchey,jodi amar balance refund deoa hoye , taholey khubi khusi habo,amar account no 34398166618,chandan das & mahamaya das,e-mail no-me.chandan.cd100@gmail.com,ph no-9007005619,,ar ha ami chai amar account ti online jog korey deoa hok,& jodi balance refund na deoa hoye,taholey amar account close kore deoa hok...............pl..pl..pl.............solved it pl.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0374sye
 
Feb 16, 2017

PERSONAL LOAN APPLICATION

My name is Syed Jibran Rufaie, I am mainting my Saving account in State bank of india, branch name; State bank of india, branch name is Residency Road Srinagar J&K... Branch no; 0000722.

I am salaried and drawing the salary of 15000.per month... My salary is transfer in same bank ( State bank of india ) same branch also... I applied for personal loan amounted 75000.00.. but branch deny this, without giving me any resision.

I am working in Rellaince Jio as store manager

my cell no is 7006085722
state bank of India asa
 
Feb 15, 2017

state bank of India waddd

State bank of India any problems
Costmer care no.
8979554369

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wipro bps - Ian download
    Hi bro I also tried for download UAN card But due to...
    snapdeal - Nike Track pant
    i ordered Nike track pant which is unable to deliver me by...
    Fake Companies - NO PAYMENT
    DIGITALFORCE MEDIA, and DUS EDUCATION PVT. LTD. is a fake...
    Videocon D2H - customer Service Feedback
    I have called your Customer care number 73558 73558 on...
    Income Tax Department - NO PAYMENT
    i was working for the DIGITALFORCE Media, but i never got...
    Nuvoex reverse pickup - Pathetic courier facility
    Hi I have returned my product due to size issue nuvoex...
    Idea money - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    Airtel - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    Book my offer - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username