Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

d.tomar43@yahoo.com
 
Mar 31, 2015

not lifting of phone

Dear Sir,

I has opened account in SBI Branch and ATM well received but my ATM not received as yet, Also i has gone to Branch but i has not received any response from them against my account no. 34655719041
d.tomar43@yahoo.com
 
Mar 31, 2015

pin not recived

i have get atm but yet not recived pin after 45 days past acno 34655719041
bhas482
 
Mar 31, 2015

Unable to type OTP

Since 26 March, 2015, I am unable to type the OTP at final step of purchasing. I tried several times unsuccessfully. How can I solve it.
nisil619
 
Mar 30, 2015

Unable to type OTP password through mobile

Hi...since march 24 ,after your change to new system of OTP password...during the final step of purchase, im unable to type the OTP password ...its frustrating and i ll wait 2 more days to solve this issue or else i ll close d account and will shift my all transaction to other bank as there is no problem like this in other banks. Thank you
A/C NO : 20154381933
Guruvayur branch, thrissur district kerala
Nisil haneef t
Ph:09947428299
salauddin5
 
Mar 30, 2015

MONEY DEDUCTED FROM ACCOUNT BUT TRANSACTION UNSUCCESSFUL

Sir, I am salauddin jamadar my account no is-20065461333.I am an account holder of canning sbi branch code-01993.On 06/01/2015 I was trying to make an online payment through my debit card no-6220180199300083896 of rs 605.04 but this ammount was deducted twice with tracsection no-POS 010613553043 and POS 010613554077 though all the transection were failed transection.Total ammount deducted from my account was 1210.08.During the payment there show for a unsuccess ful transection money reverse in 7 working days but more than two monnths ago I still not get my ammount.Please reverse the ammount in my account.My contact no is 9734423450.
archita nandy
 
Mar 30, 2015

withdrawn amounting RS.58000/-BY UNKNOWN PERSON AT ABOUT 4.30 PM TODAY

DEAR SIR , I ARCHITE NANDY WIDOW WIFE OF LATE ASHIM KR,. NANDY. TO AT ABOUT 3.35 PM SOME UN IDENTIFIED PERSON CALL ME AND ASK MY ATM (SBI GAYA , NEW COMPLEX) ACCORDINGLY I HAVE GIVEN ALL DETAIL.THE CELL NO OF CALLING PERSON-919776847132.AT ABOU 4.32 PM I GOT A SMS THAT THERE 58000/ OF AMOUNT HAS BEEN WITHDRAWN FROM BANK. PLEASE HELP IN THIS REGARDS AS I AM LIVING ALONG WITH MY BED RODDEN OLD AGE FATHER.ONE SMS WHICH I HAVE RECEIVED ARE AS FOLLOWS.WE HAVE TRACE THE MOBILE AND FOUND THAT SIM IS FROM ORISSA, GSM SIM , VODAPHONE SERVICE PROVIDER.THE SMS DETAILS ARE STATED BELOW.
1)THANKING FOR USEING YOUR SBI DEBIT CARD 519XXX7423 FOR A PURCHASE WORTH RS. 4990/-ON POS 70005453 AT WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI IND TXN# 033040068765.FROM BX-ATM SBI.

1)DEAR CUSTOMER ONE TIME PASSWORD (OTP)TO COMPLETE YOUR ONLINE TRASACTION IS 499069.DO NOT SHAE IT ANY ONE.FROM DM-SBIACS.DATE-30/03-2015.3.44.21 SECONDS.
3)AVAILABLE BALACE IN YOUR ACCOUNT XXXXX044078 AS ON 30/03/15 IS INR.1036.54.FROM BW-CBSSBI DT 30/03/2015 AT 8.00-31
Gayathri kandati
 
Mar 29, 2015

it shows my card number wrong while updating my account details

sir i was trying to update my phone number to my sbi account and it is showing that my card number is wrong please help me to know where is the mistake and how to correct
rohit kc
 
Mar 27, 2015

registration

Mereko atm me mobile no restration nahi karnatha lekin registration kiya to abb atm se pese nahi aara hai.mhai .mereko atm se money withdraw karna hai.mereko sbi bankka atm mechine me mobile no registration cancel karna hai.kaise karu
nitish kumar garg
 
Mar 26, 2015

staff and charges problam

bank maneger (M R YODHA) and staff (orhi) paper recived krne ke baad bhi online update nahi kr te jis ke karan cheque bounse ho jaate h or na hi bank charges ke bare me detail dete
arokiaraj.t
 
Mar 24, 2015

EB Bill Amount Request Reg.

Electricity Bill Paid for Rs.910/- online Through State Bank of India for EB Consumer No.:062411120781 Amount debited in SBI - SB A/c No:20017528818. But the amount is not credited in electricity board a/c for the above customer A/c. Hence the amount Rs.910/- Remitted online refund requested
Onkar Pawaskar
 
Mar 24, 2015

Non Co-operative and ill-informed staff

We M/s Volschendorf Enterprises Pvt Ltd, have a current A/C number 33509152033 with SBI, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (w), Maharashtra and at several times been subject to un-cooperative staff at the above branch. Most of the times we can feel that the staff is avoiding work related issues and not interested in helping us solve our queries. Simple small things and documentations have to be done by us with absolutely no help from SBI staff. Either SBI have hired inefficient merit-less people or they feign ignorance so as to avoid work load. The branch manager is also not interested in working nor does he want his staff members to be troubled by hapless customers like us. Absolutely hopeless attitude.

Dr Onkar Pawaskar
Managing Director
M/s Volschendorf Enterprises Pvt Ltd.
raghav deepak
 
Mar 22, 2015

they never talk properly to customer

i called in medical college meerut many times on 23 march first they didnt pick phone when pick they do not talk properly i told them to transfer my call to loan department 4 times but they didnt they told me u are not only our customer there are many more.
there is worst department in medical college sbi branch in meerut. i fed up
S_GAIN
 
Mar 22, 2015

Complain against Br. Manager for harasing the customer

Last Saturday(28.02.2015), around 12:15PM I, SUKDEB GAIN was going to our local nearest SBI Branch (Br. Code-14047) to send some amount to other SBI Br. A/C. I am not a A/C holder of SBI. When I asked to the help desk's employee procedure of depositing the amount to the other SBI Br. A/C, he asked me that I am the A/C holder of this SBI br. or not. I said 'NO'. He replied me that I am not able to deposit any amount without SBI ATM-Debit Card. But I am not a SBI customer, from where I got the SBI Card? SBI Br. Manager Mrs. D. Mandal also repeated same statement to me. She also added to me that with-in this area (Sodepur to Madhyamgram) from any Branches I could not depositing the cash with out ATM card. I requested her that it's very urgent for me to send this amount and also asked that all the customers has ATM card in your br. or not. She refused me.
Then I was going to the New Barrackpur Br. which was around 6 KM from this Br. at 12:59 PM and deposited my amount to that SBI A/C.

My Questions are :
1. This is what kind of rule that causes the harassment. The rules should be helpful to the customers not to harass them.
2. Is SBI already issued the ATM cum Debit Card to all the customers? if yes then OK, otherwise How the others depositing their amount those who have no ATM cum Debit Card?
prashanth reddy 549
 
Mar 22, 2015

not lifting of phone

the sbi urumadla branch staff are not lifting the phone calls of the customers
KALINGA
 
Mar 21, 2015

UNWANTED CHARGES

Ref : Our C.C. Account No. 32300386451.

Respected Sir,

We have the pleasure of being benefited by your bank loans since the day is operated in the name of Imperial bank. In fact, we were the first client to be given cash credit to our firm Kalinga Coal Distributors, by your Balasore Main Branch and the records will show that we have been creditworthy all throughout. While acknowledging our gratefulness for the loans State Bank of India, Balasore has sanctioned us the limit of 1.5 crore cash credit. Now we beg to put forth the following problems we have been facing recently.

We are grateful to your bank for enhancement of C. C. limit from 1 crore to 1.5 crore recently. Of late we are disturbed to notice that your bank has brought in a number of charges those are either not there in some other banks or are much lower than your bank. Your
1. Mortgage Fee - Rs.15,000.00
2. Documentation charges - Rs.10,000.00
3. Processing Fees - Rs. 40,000.00
4. Account keeping Fees - Rs. 618.00 in C.C. account.
5. Account keeping Fees - Rs. 550.00 in Current account
6. Inspection Charges - Rs.18,600.00
7. Valuation charges - Rs. Will be debited shortly subject to final bill of the valuer.

is particular a burden on your clients. We earnestly feel that such charges should not be so taxing. As we know and also it is clear that bank is always finds the benefit of their customers we have been shocked not only at your undue/excessive charges, commission and some fees but also we have no due to understand why these sums have been debited and explained mysteriously.

We sincerely request you to look into the matter and take some steps to reassure us that your bank is committed to the welfare of its regular customers. In fact, we really hope you will be able to restore our faith on your bank because we are truly disturbed by such unexpected debits from our account. Also this will enable us to know where we stand while seeking an enhancement of any loans in future.

We look forward to your kind response and once again wish a happy tenure in Balasore.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,

For Adarsha Swadeshi Bastu Vandar Pvt. Limited.
Balasore-756001, Odisha.
siddharthahi
 
Mar 21, 2015

wr is my 3000/- bonus card

Hi,
My ragistered mobile no - 9650939034
My bonus card 3000rs not send me with my card and i calling several time no body pic the call.
Pls send me my bonus vaucher in this ragistered mail id -
Siddharth_ahi@rediffmail.com
Thankyou
pls contact me as soon as possible.
hardik sherathiya
 
Mar 20, 2015

not received state bank freedom

Hello, I was download this application before few days ago.then after I will send sms on your registered sbi freedom number.then I am not received any kind of response.whenever I am doing this process you are cut 1.5rupee,then after I am not received .so,kindly requested to you please solve my problem within the few days.
dsharmac@gmail.com
 
Mar 20, 2015

Regarding cheque book

sir My Name is Dinesh Chander Sharma i have an account in SBI karawal nagar Branch in Delhi -110094 , I have no cheque book i requested to Branch Manager agst Account no 32309386000 courier charges deducted in my account 60/- Rs but cheque book not received me when i asked question regards for cheque book branch employee told me that i don't resolve this problem please sir resolve my problem these problem as continue last three months .
Praveen Chilkunda
 
Mar 19, 2015

ATM Pin not Not received till date

Dear Madam/Sir
This Is praveen I have one SB Ac in State bank of Mysore bangalore 9th block Branch dated 13.02.2015
what is problem is there i have ATM Card And Related Papers But i cant get ATM Pin no i ask to Bank people they not responding properly when i went to bank that time asking to bank people they told coming by post only nothing wiill do you want to pin no wait that like lasey anser i get for bank people i cant any time when i waan money that time go bank draw cash because i have no time so please above menction the problen sort it out fastly my mobile no is 9036082955 and mail id is chilpraveen@gmail.com
AJ JUSTIN JERALD
 
Mar 19, 2015

non receipt of atm card

Sir, I gave appl for new atm card on 23 jan 15. But till not in reipt enqured with branch manager but in vain.a/c no33210941401 paramakudi sbi branch in tamilnadu.
Bharat Adithyaa
 
Mar 19, 2015

Arm pin not yet received

Hello respective sir/madam

I have opened a SB account at edayarpalayam branch, Coimbatore on 19-02-2015, I received my arm card and other related papers on 23-02-2015. The main problem is I still dint receive my ATM PIN number, I enquires about this at my branch, they are asking me to wait for another 45 days and I don't know what could be the reason and even the staffs and manager of the bank doesn't know. So I request u to sort out the as quick as possible.


Thanking you

K.V.Bharat Adithyaa.
kuldipjivani
 
Mar 17, 2015

don't entry date in passbook

Entry can't may be done
biswajit koley
 
Mar 16, 2015

stop sms charges

Dear Sir
this is for your information I want stop SMS alert with charges. Also inform you approx 6 month ago I pay written complain at home (tarakeswar) to authorized person but till date deduction SMS charges. so please stop SMS charges.
Biswajit Koley
Tarakeswar
SATYA PRASAD DESIKDER.
 
Mar 15, 2015

DEARNESS PAY,NOT CREDITED IN MY PENSION A/C

I am a State Govt Pensioner (P.P.O. No. PCC/(C) / 64068 ) , receives pension from S..B.I , NAKTALA Branch ( Code No.1510 ) But I am sorry to state that enhanced Dearness pay @7% payable from 1.1.2015, in terms of the Govt' order, has not been credited to my Savings A/C (No.11005505154 ) for any month till date. I would request the esteemed Authority to look into the matter and take remedial measure. Thanks.
pratik0017
 
Mar 15, 2015

Complaints against SBI Employ Mr. Kantibhai

Dear Sir,
I am lodging this complaint against Mr. Kantibhai, cashier-counter No-2, SBI branch Hazira-5996, Nand Shopping Complex. this employee are two time misbehavior with customer and not working properly, kindly take immediate action against this employee.
Thanks
Your's faithfully,
Pratik Patel.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ICICI - MAB charges
    Hello Sir, I have an account in ICICI Infosys -Banglore...
    LIC - Not able to Enroll the polocies
    I have entered the correct Instalment Premium and date of...
    Western Digital - 1 hdd accessible only
    Hi sharma426, Based on your post, normally when you...
    Yamaha - Accelerator cable
    Dear Team, I have buy a Yamaha Ray z, in july 2014.i...
    TATA MOTORS LUCKY DRAW 2014 - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    Tata online bumper dhamaka - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    BSNL - Land line not working prperly
    Sir / mam Our bsnl land line is not working...
    TATA Motors Ltd. - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    jdpli---army.nic.co.in - NON REC OF AMT OF SUR POLICY
    14261811F (JC378923W) Ex sub Baldev Singh Sur policy no...
    patym.com - recharge not successful
    Hello Today I tried recharging my mobile using patym for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username