Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

mukesh bherulalji purohit
 
Apr 30, 2016

transcation not done but still money is reduced from account

respected sir,
i suresh bherulalji purohit having a saving account in yerwade pune branch used my atm card for railway ticket but for some reasons the ticket was not booked but still a amount of rs 1854 is reduced in my account so please return the so amount in my account as soon as possible . the detailsof trancastion are mentioned below
card no-4591500273937066
transcation id-612120020711
amount -1854
irctc ticket not booked
UNNIKRISHNAN NAIR R
 
Apr 29, 2016

Failed to login online banking site

Sir,

Last one week I try to login to my online banking but I can't. The user name and pass word is correct. After giving user name and password the window is changed into other window messaging that please re enter the password that given by your branch. After giving my password the site changed to previous mode. Please do needful.

My a/c no: Unnikrishnan Nair R
20165396346
Neyyattinkara, Trivandrum, Kerala Branch
JUMKEN NINU
 
Apr 28, 2016

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM ATM CARD BUT NOT CREDITED TO OTHER ACCOUNT

I am BABY BISWAKARMA a holder of SBI account no-33405769392, with ATM no-4591500124824471, while trying to pay for my CBSE NET EXAM FEE, I made a transcation of rs 151.26 from my ATM card twice and my money has been debited twice but not credited to CBSENET ACCOUNT. So kindly refund my money.
biswasgc
 
Apr 28, 2016

Delay in Issue of new Debit Card

My savings A/c No. 11196288537, I applied for new Debit Card on 11.04.2016, I got blocked my old Debit Card on 07.04.2016 for which I have been allotted blocked Ticket Number. On 27th April, 2016 upon enquiring staff at SBI/Jatni told me that your Debit card is not yet blocked, you again complain at Toll Free Number. II contacted accordingly, Customer care at Toll free informed that your old Debit card is already blocked, you tell the Branch Manager to update their system. On 28th April, 2016, I informed the Branch staff. She said that again their system showing my Debit card unblocked and advised me to complain to Toll free number customer care. What is going on! Should I carry on running from Branch to the Customer care centre for a simple Debit card?
biswasgc
 
Apr 28, 2016

Replacement of Debit Card

My savings A/c No. 11196288537, I applied for new Debit Card on 11.04.2016, I got blocked my old Debit Card on 07.04.2016 for which I have been allotted blocked Ticket Number. On 27th April, 2016 upon enquiring staff at SBI/Jatni told me that your Debit card is not yet blocked, you again complain at Toll Free Number. II contacted accordingly, Customer care at Toll free informed that your old Debit card is already blocked, you tell the Branch Manager to update their system. On 28th April, 2016, I informed the Branch staff. She said that again their system showing my Debit card unblocked and advised me to complain to Toll free number customer care. What is going on! Should I carry on running from Branch to the Customer care centre for a simple Debit card?
Arvind 1982
 
Apr 27, 2016

Diposit my money sbi buddy to worng acc please refund my amounts

Sir my acc no 30930679943 my sbi buddy app send 120 ruppes 30930679943 but I write worng acc no 30930679944 diposit this no IMPS Ref No 611709274927 please diposit acc no 30930679943
kairuppala.k@gmail.com
 
Apr 27, 2016

ATM transaction

Dear Sir,
I, KAIRUPPALA KISTANNA , having SB A/c No. 11318921216 of Srisailam PTS branch(0750) informed few lines regarding ATM transactions, while I tried to withdrawn an amount of Rs.20,000/- by using my ATM card at the ATM centre opposite to the APSRTC BUS STAND, KURNOOL on 26-04-2016 at the time of 19:58 hrs.
After dispensing the cash, immediately I counted the cash in front of ATM box and observed that the received cash from the ATM for Rs.19,550/- only instead of Rs. 20,000/- with denominations of 39X500/- and 01X50/-. Then I received the mobile SMS as "Rs 20000 withdrawn at SBG ATM S1BW000866042 RTC BUS STAND KURNOOL, KURNOOL from A/c xxxx1216 on 260416. Txn#3314. Avl bal Rs 150343.25".
The same was informed to the Security Guard name Mr. RAGHVENDRA and at the same time he was also informed to the concerned authorities. If you have any doubt regarding my transaction please verify your CC TV camera footage.
This is the first case I experienced with the great Privileged and Nationalized bank SBI and causing more inconvenience to me. Hence being a long time customer and well wisher of SBI, I suggested that please take care about this type of worst transactions and punish the concerned person who caused to this type of cheating,
With this transaction I lost Rs.450/- hence I request you to please verify the transaction and remit the balance amount into my SB a/c as early as possible.

With regards.
Your's Sincere Customer
K.KISTANNA,
SB A/c 11318921216
SBI, Srisailam PTS,
KURNOOL-518102
Mobile no. 9491049493, e-mail id : kairuppala.k@gmail.com
BHARATHBS
 
Apr 26, 2016

Incomplet Online Informetion

Dear sir,

I am a corporate account Holder with account no 30774808004 with mail id bharathbs@bmspvtltd.com

Green Card number of CDM cash remittances does come in online banking.nor and details of the remiter We have been raising several complaints to the branch several times for the past 6 months and the issue remains the same.

The branch says the said green card number is visibal at the end of the line and as number characters are limited the display the number does not appear.and On line IT team has to fix this.They have also put mails to IT Team several times.

We have also raised online complaints .We have got a reply to contact the branch or Raise a complaint in branch related.

We have also tried calling customer care they say that ' raise a complaint online on the branch itself '

Kindly inform a us solution


.
tribhuwan pasan
 
Apr 26, 2016

not co operate and also miss behave

i tribhuwan paswan s/o Late Ram ekbal paswan residing at serampore hooghly i made a draft in favour of A.D.S.R. Uttarpara draft no 436322 dated 16-04-2016 in Dist. Hooghly at Dankuni Branch west bengal due to arise a problem i deposit the said draft for cancellation at the Dankuni Branch on 20-04-2016 amount Rs. 46450/- but till now 27-04-2016 not clear the said draft and also a lady who is manager or equivalent is not co operate with me and also miss behave with me
Rajiv Kumar Anita
 
Apr 26, 2016

Erroneous transfer of money from DSP A/c No 30577422682 Rajiv Kumar

I have a DSP Account with INS India Branch, Dallhousie Road, New Delhi IFSC Code 10623. My A/c No 30577422682. On 03 Mar 2016 the sum of Rs 1481 have been transfer from my account with out my knowledge. I met to branch manager, She told this amount has been transfer against SBI Life. But I never open or hold the SBI Life.Now you are requested please find out the matter and return my money to my account at earliest. My Mob 8506040170 and email rajivdahiya21@gmail.com
sonu arafat
 
Apr 25, 2016

print machine not working one month

Hi sir I am Sonu I am Sbi accounter from Yamuna Vihar intering machine not work one month or cash dipsot machine 2 pm full
Suvendu_1987
 
Apr 24, 2016

Harassing by wrong calculation of interest rate upon student loan

Sir
With due respect i am to bring your kind attention to my above said problem which is giving immense depression due to some casual approach of bank employees and also bank manager of sbi,Joranda ,Dhenkanal ,Odisha. I Suvendu Behera have taken a student loan from sbi,Joranda in year 2008 amounting Rs 2,34,000 to complete my MCA course ,my loan account no is 10994046879.Although i have been repaid the the bank the whole principal amount with more than seventy thousand of interest amount till date but surprisingly it is found from bank statement that a sum of amount more than Rs 1,50,000 i have to pay.It is totally because of casual approach of bank staff of calculating the interest rate upon my loan account.They have put Rs 55,900.00 as interest in between 02.01.2014 to 31.01.2014 for 29 days which is not completely understandable by me and also for them.It is nothing to understand but a serious fraud towards me.This amount Rs 55,900.00 has compounded and become a huge amount which i have to pay now.i and my father have approached bank manager several times for correction of the said amount which will make easy to liquidate my loan account but still no positive response from the bank yet to get,which is a result of serious frustration ,irritation and harassment for me. I am a responsible citizen and have intention to liquidate my loan account as soon as possible.But due to this reason i am not able to repay the loan totally and the matter should be subjected to verify by higher authority by virtue of justice.

Your kind attention in this regard which is highly solicited.
kotturi23
 
Apr 20, 2016

My online account has been wrongly debited

Hi Sir,

Iam Kotturi Nagesh have an SBI Account with 20115561650,in visakhapatnam. I tried to pay my Vodafone bill of Rs.383
My account has been debited with Rs 383, but vodafone bill has not been paid.
My reference number is1050459477291GOBVDREM9. Please check this issue and sort it as early as possible...


Thanking you

Kotturi Nagesh.
COMPLAINT SBI
 
Apr 19, 2016

NOT REC OTP OF S/A

I AM NOT GETTING OTP OF MY ACCOUNT
goutam.roy
 
Apr 19, 2016

Non Disbursement of Pension

Dear Sir,
        it is to mention that  I Smt Sipra Bhuiya W/O Late Sri Sailaja Kanta Bhuiya is a pension holder of Employees Provident Fund Commissioner vide PPO no: PEN/ADT/WB/SB/504. I had pension account in SBI Sheoraphully branch(CODE -01769). But due to detoriation of my health I had  shifted from my residence from Amulya Kanan, Serampore to my Daughters residence at VIP ROAD Koyla Vihar, Kolkata-700052.
Accordingly  the Pension account has been transferred from SBI Sheraphully Branch To SBI Teghoria Branch(Code-08735).of VIP road Kolkata. . BUT TILL DATE PENSION HAS NOT BEEN DISBURRESD.

As a widow it is my only income for day to day expenditure & medical treatment also. I shall be very much grateful to you if your kindself arrange to disburse the pension as early as possible.

Thanking with anticipation
Smt Sipra Bhuiya
PH:9477874538
aman979338
 
Apr 18, 2016

Worst customer service

Towards teard currency note of 500
REDDYNENU
 
Apr 18, 2016

Amount deducted from my debit card but not recieved from DENA BANK VISAKHAPATNAM

Amount deducted from my debit card but not recieved from DENA BANK VISAKHAPATNAM

Sir,
an amount of rs.1000.00 has been deducted from my account but not received from DENA bank.
The account number is 20310941662.
Please transfer the amount to my account as soon as possible.
Date of transaction was 14/4/2016 10.42 pm
Ashok Teotia
 
Apr 16, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREARS IST INSTALLMENT

MY ACCOUNT NO. 20000332719 HELD IN STATE BANK OF INDIA, AIR FORCE STATION HINDAN BARANCH

MY NAME IS ASHOK KUMAR DOD - 03 APR 2013. MY PANSION BASIC PAY RS- 9025/-.

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY OROP ARREARS TILL DATE. PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER. WHAT I HAVE DONE

. PLEASE CLERIFY WHAT IS THE DELAY SIR
Kunal Talreja
 
Apr 15, 2016

SMS Harassment

Dear Sir,

I have been sending numerous mails to you but nothing is resolved.

I am not an account holder with SBI, but I keep getting SMS alerts from you.

This is very embarrassing,please remove my number from your list.


My mobile number : 9869179585

The Accouut Number displayed on my cell :XXXXX839905
ajaysuri12
 
Apr 13, 2016

Amount deducted from my debit card but not recieved by merchant banker

Sir,an amount of rs.17993.50 has been deducted from my account but not recieved by merchant banker.the account number is 32787724431.Please transfer the amount to my account as soon as possible. Date of transaction was 11/4/2016
kailasjadhav@gmail.com
 
Apr 11, 2016

Tele Calling from Unknown Number

Dear Sir,
Today I have received call from unknown No. which is +91 7295915380 . He was asking me for my ATM details as well as PIN. Being politely speaking but I refused to give any details. Then he abused me after I told him that I will never share any details.
Please look into the matter and take necessary action on this number.

Regards
Kailas Jadhav
9011086595
TARPAN KUMAR PRADHAN
 
Apr 11, 2016

MY ATM CARD IS NOT DEBITED IN ONLINE PAYMENT.

MY TXN AT ATM DECLINED .WHEN I TRANJECT ONLINE AS MY CARD'S VALIDITY PIRIOD IS EXPIRED. BUT MY CARD EXPIRY DATE IS 08/2034. ME MR. TARPAN KUMAR PRADHAN. MY BRANCH CODE IS 10256. IFSC; SBIN0010256. I HAVE FACING TOO MUCH PROBLEM IN MY CARD FOR ONLINE PAYMENTS. SO PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I VISIT MY BRANCH. BUT BRANCH MANAGER SAID COMPLAIN IN ONLINE. SO I TRY THIS.
rintu dutta gupta
 
Apr 10, 2016

ATM CARD RELATED PROBLEM

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

SUB:ATM MACHINE NOT DISPENCED CASH.


MY NAME IS RINTU DUTTA GUPTA EMPLOYEE OF PREMIER CAR WORLD PVT.LTD(MARUTI SUZUKI DEALER).I HAVE A SALARY ACCOUNT 0F SBI BRANCH KAMARHATI,B T ROAD KOLKATA-58.BRANCH CODE-01404,IFSC CODE-SBIN0001404.MY ACCOUNT NO IS-20334595192 AND ATM CARD NO IS 4591500315342051.LAST 7 APRIL DEBITED MY SALARY 5000.8 APRIL I HAVE MADE ATM TXN NO-5308.ATM ID-S10A000029006.RESPONSE CODE-070.UNDER N0 5000 MONEY WAS NOT DISPENCED AND MESSAGE DISPLAYED THAT "UNABLE TO PROCESS" NEXT TIME SAME PROBLEM.THEN I CONTACT KAMARHATI BRANCH SBI BANK BUT BANK STAFF SAYS YOUR ATM CARD IS OK.THEN I WILL TRY BUT SAME AS PROBLEM.
MY SALARY DATE-07/04/16 BUT TODAY 11/04/16 I FACE SAME PROBLEM.....WHAT IS THIS?THIS IS UR SERVICES?

THE MATTER WAS REPORTED IN KAMARHATI BRANCH SBI.NOW I REQUEST PLEASE SOLVE MY SALARY RELATED PROBLEB AS SOON AS POSSIABLE.
YOUR FAITHFULLY
RINTU DUTTA GUPTA
8961580129/9007553953
Krishna Kumar Jaiswal
 
Apr 7, 2016

Amount Debited without dispensing the cash of Rs.5000

Sir, On 01.04.2016 at around 10.44 in the morning,I used my ATM Card for withdrawing Rs.5000 from Federal Bank ATM CD110513 machine installed at Dwarika Metro Station New Delhi- vide TXN no. 1009. After waiting for 10minutes not received any money from the ATM Machine. Only received the message on the screen (Transaction Time Out) Then I Press the cancelled Button & after seeing the message "transaction cancelled" I moved from there thinking that it will get automatically credited after some time.
But waited till 5th of morning ,but it is not credited. Now I have file4d a complain through phone on customer care vide compliant ticket no.AT429223729233 on 05.04.2016.
Request to kindly resolve my problem ASAP and arrange to get credit Rs.5000 in my SB A/C No.32139594238 (Branch Code - 05796 ) in the name of Krishna Kumar Jaiswal .Mobile No.9648700005.
vikkikumar
 
Apr 6, 2016

Amount deducted from my debit card but not recieved by merchant banker

Sir,an amount of rs.28239.60 has been deducted from my account but not recieved by merchant banker.the transaction details are,POS -32003634 and txn# is 609617009234.my account no. is 30264377858.so pls transfer the amount to my account as soon as possible. Date of transaction was 5/4/2016.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lenovo k3 note - Touch Screen not working in right side& Heat...
    My right side tough screen is not working . Kindly...
    Driving License - Not returning My new Issued Driving license
    Dear SirMadam, A new driving license is issued in...
    Better Option Propmart (BOP) Noida - Bayaweaver OMG case noida
    Hi All, we all are facing the same issue and i am also...
    love marriage specialist - +91-9166007251 online black magic vashikaran specialist...
    +91-9166007251 WORLD FAMOUS NO.1 BENGALI BABA JI Get all...
    IFB / A/C - IFB
    Dear Hardik, Hope your issue has been resolved. In case...
    IDFC Infrastructure Bonds - NON REMITENCE OF MATURITY AMOUNT OF IDFC BONDS
    I HAVE TAKEN IDFC BONDS 4 NOS IN 30.03.2011 FOR RS.20000...
    PANASONIC INDIA - NO RESPONSE FROM THE SERVICEC CENTER
    WITH REF TO MY SPLIT A C PANASONIC I LODGED A COMPLAINT ...
    IFB ELite aqua sx - IFB
    Dear Neeraj, Hope your issue has been resolved. In case...
    care---irctc.co.in - MONEY DEBITED BUT TICKET NOT BOOKED
    I had booked a ticket (i.d. no.100000499050000) from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username