Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

Shdry
 
Feb 20, 2017

They

Online customers care number 7765888701..

7765888701..

7765888701..

ONLINE CUSTOMERS services number

7765888701..

7765888701

ANY COMPLAINTS CUSTOME
Shdry
 
Feb 20, 2017

Customer service number 7765888701..

Online customers care number 7765888701..

7765888701..

7765888701..

ONLINE CUSTOMERS services number

7765888701..

7765888701

ANY COMPLAINTS CUSTOME
Shdry
 
Feb 20, 2017

Thr

Online customers care number 7765888701..

7765888701..

7765888701..

ONLINE CUSTOMERS services number

7765888701..

7765888701

ANY COMPLAINTS CUSTOME
arrshad
 
Feb 18, 2017

NEET 2017 Fee debited but confirmation page not open

I have applied for NEET 2017 exam via online on 17.02.2017 at 5.40 pm and made a payment via SBI debit card 622**4447, and the amount Rs.1411 (on POS 000000000368571 at MOPSBIDRCARD txn# 021711028636 ) has debited from my account , but i am not able to access confirmation page for print out, kindly do needful .
Registration Number for NEET(UG)- 2017 is :- 80772290
Name - KHALEEL BASHA V ,SBI SAVINGS BANK AC.NUM.30897924110 VRIDDHACHALAM BR
me.Chan used diff mail.com
 
Feb 16, 2017

Deduct my balance

Ami 13/02/2017 tarikh ami pay tm dara 500/-taka joma diyechilam,sei din kei 225.50/-taka ketey niyechey,amar kono transaction hoye ni 29/09/2015 thekey 12/02/2017 obdhi,but atm & sms charge ketey niyeche,ar agei ami complain korechilam sms charge bondho korbar jonno,amakey boleychilo,je hoye gachey,kintu hoye ni ,& koyedin agey manager bolechilo je apnar balance refund peye jaben,kintu ekhon denay korchey,& service manager o tai bolchey,jodi amar balance refund deoa hoye , taholey khubi khusi habo,amar account no 34398166618,chandan das & mahamaya das,e-mail no-me.chandan.cd100@gmail.com,ph no-9007005619,,ar ha ami chai amar account ti online jog korey deoa hok,& jodi balance refund na deoa hoye,taholey amar account close kore deoa hok...............pl..pl..pl.............solved it pl.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0374sye
 
Feb 16, 2017

PERSONAL LOAN APPLICATION

My name is Syed Jibran Rufaie, I am mainting my Saving account in State bank of india, branch name; State bank of india, branch name is Residency Road Srinagar J&K... Branch no; 0000722.

I am salaried and drawing the salary of 15000.per month... My salary is transfer in same bank ( State bank of india ) same branch also... I applied for personal loan amounted 75000.00.. but branch deny this, without giving me any resision.

I am working in Rellaince Jio as store manager

my cell no is 7006085722
state bank of India asa
 
Feb 15, 2017

state bank of India waddd

State bank of India any problems
Costmer care no.
8979554369
ashish bhadia
 
Feb 11, 2017

transfered failed

transeferedfailed but amount deduct by bhim app
manoj kumar.d
 
Feb 10, 2017

otp problem

i have been purchage online but otp does not come
jaiprakashsoni
 
Feb 9, 2017

admin kit

Respected sir

we takshshila real estate pvt ltd open a corporate net banking (vyapar) current account No.36071268391, in Sadhana Nagar Aerodrome Road indore our Admin kit password we lost our mistake last Five month after this we connect Branch manager last Five month take followrs Mr vipin gupta always he sad i resolve this issue he issue two kit but problem is not resolve Admin password not set we not able to transaction our account so please our ac no is 36071268391,


Regard

jaisoni
dbasak2005
 
Feb 8, 2017

SBI New Garia Branch (07679) straightway deny to make cash payment of SBI Cheque of other SBI Branch of WB

Savings Bank Account & passbook exist of pension holder at SBI New Garia Branch (07679).

And Pension Holder was drawing pension amount during last 3 years through this "New Garia Branch (07679)" after submitting the cheque of other SBI Branch code :- SBIN0002052 .

At present, SBI New Garia Branch (07679) straightway deny to make cash payment to that pension holder through his branch as it is the cheque of other SBI branch of WB.

But as per instruction of SBI Branch code - SBIN0002052, pension holder can draw her pension amount through pension cheque where SBI Savings Account is existing. But why "SBI New Garia Branch (07679)" deny to deliver the pension amount today without any reason ? This totally inhuman, harassment and unjustified.

Required clarification as on most urgent basis.


Regards
Debasis Basak
9681150660
AnoopS
 
Feb 8, 2017

Transferring A/C 30577564036

I had forwarded a request letter 277/55/AS dt 12 Jan 17 for transferring my A/C No 30577564036 from NH 47 Branch to Chicalim Branch in Goa. But they erroneously transferred to Mangoor instead of Chicalim branch. So I need immediate action. very Urgent.
parvindra k desai
 
Feb 8, 2017

no proper work

sbi to sbi cheque clearance after 2 to 3 hours clearance.
rajat86
 
Feb 6, 2017

loan disbursement

I have submitted all the document for home loan in SBIbranch Sasane nagar Pune under the name of Rajat sachdeva .
Given all the documents to Mr Barajas and Mr Tarun on 11 of January 2017.

My loan amount didn't disburse yet.they vomit me that will disburse loan on 26 January but nothing happened .Then they commit me that it will done on 2 February but nothing happened.again they told us that surely it will be done on 4 January a
Documentation done because we called in main SBI branch 100 times.and then there they said your account was not opened so we are not able to disburse.again MR TARUN AND HARSHAD THEY TOLD US IT WILL SURELY DONE ON MONDAY .TODAY AGAIN WE WENT AND THEY TOLD US LOAN ACCOUNT BRANCH IS CLOSED IT WILL BE DONE TOMORRIW.....THEY both are lying to us .IS THIS A CUSTOMER SERVICE .
I HAVE A SMALL 5 MONTH CHILD WR HAVE A BIG ISSUE WE AEE LIVING IN A HOTEL ...BUT THEY ARE NOT UNDERSTANDING....THEY ARE JUST LYING.AND WHEN WE ARE CALLIMG THDY ARE CUTTING OUR PHONE ..


CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TAKE STRICK ACTION .
PLEASE take aCTION ...MR HARSHAD AND MR TARUN SBI SASANE NAGAR PUNE BRANCH .
Vishal khaire
 
Feb 3, 2017

Cheque not clear

My cheque not clear
My A/c no. 31135480142
My mobi no. 8275071459
vrkhaire82@gmail.com
Mukesh Dewangan
 
Feb 2, 2017

Withdrawal 2000 amount but they deduct 4000 amount by ATM

Dear Sir,

I am Mukesh Kumar Dewangan my SBI account in your branch is 30288357471. Today I have withdrawal 2000 amount in two time at SBI ATM sundar nagar mahadevghat road (ID 69) raipur but i got only 2000 amount by one ATM but my account statement shows 4000 amount withdrawal by ATM. The ATM case no is 8333 & 8703. My VISA card no.is 4592000052504640.

So sir pls resolve the problem.

Regards

Mukesh Kumar Dewangan
Mob.No.7489179266
Sartaj miyan
 
Feb 2, 2017

Debit

Sir mere a/c se 460 debit hu Gaya hai please sir help my account number is 30447728835 name Sartaj miyan mobile number is 9458547691
Praveen Jyoti
 
Jan 31, 2017

INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD

Dear Sir/Mam
My self Netravati V Hatti having a account in SBI Haveri branch( IFSC:SBIN0001825).. I forgot my profile password.. so went to branch and submitted the document for the new password on 16/01/2017.But till now there is no response from Bank. No one is serious about our problem. I have to do online transaction to government official urgently..

so please do the needful and solve the issue
Ram ji agrawal
 
Jan 29, 2017

Pass book

Pass book
Ram ji agrawal
 
Jan 29, 2017

Risia

Pass book
Pavankumar Suthar
 
Jan 27, 2017

pavan kumar suthar

pavan kumar suthar
rajesh sarin159
 
Jan 24, 2017

Credit of Interest Subsidy in Education loan at SBI BO Meera bagh New Delhi A/c No 33117838141 of Ms Rachita Sarin

My daughter took an Education Loan of Rs20.00 lacs from BO Meera bagh New Delhi and its account No is 33117838141 in the name of Rachita sarin, Rajesh sarin & Seema Sarin. I undertook to pay interest on this loan every month to avail interest subsidy of 1%. which I paid from my SB account opened at BO Meera bagh New Delhi. The loan was sanctioned by SBI RACPC,Janak Puri New Delhi. Besides paying interest every month, I also paid the entire loan amount except Rs25000. Now I am struggling to get the interest subsidy for the last 15 days and contacting regularly with the manager at BO Meera bagh, RACPC Janak Puri etc through mails and finally gave my request in person on 19.01.17. But still nothing has been done and still waiting. Also bank has to give 1/2% subsidy as this loan was granted to a girl student.

Can the higher authorities intervene and get this small matter resolved at the earliest.

Rajesh Sarin
9811993221
shashinaruka
 
Jan 23, 2017

online transaction problem

Hello,
I am in jaipur but my account is in state bank of Patiala alwar, here i did transaction at a shop but dat tym the transaction declinedden i tried many tyms but the problem was same den i went to nearest branch in jaipur but they didn't solve my problem nd said only ur alwar branch where you have your account that can solve your problem. And there i checked by bank dat my amount has deducted by my account but i didn't get any message on my number but amount has deducted so please suggest me what to do please solve it out.
SUNIL VATS
 
Jan 23, 2017

amount deducted

Sir I have purchased a Samsung tab on 19.01.2017 from Gurgaon. I gave its payment of 12800 from my debit card through swipe machine. Fist time the transaction was declined. When second time transaction was successful the double payment of RS 12800 deducted from my account no 20008351189 with transaction no 949521 and 949929. Sir even after lapse of 6 days I have not received my double payment of Rs 12800 deducted from my account no 20008351189. Please remit my money in my account at the earliest.
Srikanta Guru
 
Jan 23, 2017

moni refond

Plize refoind my moni 4000 my nam-srikanta guru tarbha sbi branch dist-sonepur 767016 odisha cut my A/C-4000 DT-21:01:2017 ATM BAIRASAR CAS- 7620 balangir offiset

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SS THE MART - Refuse swipe debit card for below 500 Rs
    Yesterday I visited the mart and picked up some...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - jeuir
    sbi.buddy.wallet.complaents number....
    www.FreeRecharge.in - recharge not successful
    99701 89043 this no recharge is 147 Recharge is not ...
    paytm - Рауtm СustomerCare
    - 91026 70 170 Transaction issues , Recharge from...
    india pm office - Not accepting College fees through RTGS/NEFT or online...
    Respected Prime minister sir, Cashier at government...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - MISSIONCOMPLETE
    PRitam JI DID MY WORK..WAITING And waiting i olmost left...
    Vodafone - lost my mobile number along with sim
    i lost my mobile with sim along with sim card no...
    IndiaBulls - Lost staff, ill mannered, very bad experience
    I am an customer of India bulls home loans and totally not...
    One Assist - icici bank - One assist activated without my permission and deducted...
    Dear Team I am Bhuvaneswari S from Chennai,TamilNadu. I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username