Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

onlinerefund@ksrtc.org

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about onlinerefund@ksrtc.org

Vaniravikumar
 
Dec 8, 2012

Failed transaction

I have booked one ticket on 08/12/2012 - bangalore to Hassan for 09/12/2012 in Mercedes Benz bus , the ammount of Rs 369/ has been drawn from my icici credit card no.5239##########03 . The OB no. Is OB7735785 kindly refund the money as early as possible.
P RAVI
 
Nov 26, 2012

Refund

Dear Sir,


We are booking on 21.11.2012 Ref No.OB7601105IGE1999209 TRANSFER TO 30138375629 CAO- FA- KSRTC E - T Mangalore to Bangalore , But unable to book the ticket. But debit the amount Rs.525.00 in our account. So, Kindly request Clear the Payment earliest.

The Bank statement details also enclosed.



Regards

P.Ravi
Deepak G Lonkar
 
Nov 18, 2012

Failed transaction.

I have booked AIRAVAT Club Class Valvo Multiaxle ticket from Bangalore to Pune on 10/11/12. The booking transaction failed but Rs.1043=00 is debited from my Canara account. The transaction was made through net banking.Booking ref.code is : OB7523323, Bill desk Ref. No.MCNB2848438390-KSRTC.
I have already sent an mail to onlinerefund@ksrtc.org on 11th Nov.12 but till date I have neither got refund nor receive any replay from KSRTC.
Kindly refund the amount Rs.1043=00 & do the needful.
BABURAJSHARMA
 
Nov 13, 2012

Failed Transactions

Im Baburajsharma, I had booked a ticket from Kozhikode to Kottayam on 13-11-2012, but my ticket was not conformed but amount got detected from punjab national bank a/c. M/s KSRTC online refund department please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Account :- PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, A/c No:-4312000100721395

reference id: OB 7538170
BABURAJSHARMA
 
Nov 13, 2012

Failed Transactions

Im Baburajsharma, I had booked a ticket from Kozhikode to Kottayam on 13-11-2012, but my ticket was not conformed but amount got detected from punjab national bank a/c.please refund my money.

reference id: OB 7538170
Pradheepkumar Send email
 
Nov 10, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

hi ksrtc,

im pradheepkumar, i had booked a ticket from mysore to sathyamangalam on 10.11.2012, but my ticket was not conformed but amount got detected from sbi a/c.please refund my money.
reference id: ob7519558
log in id :pradheepkumarmts@gmail.com
date of journey:10.11.2012.
phone 9741049630, 9787902242
Sridhar.k Send email
 
Nov 2, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

Dear KSRTC

Sub:Failed Transactions


I have booked one ticket through KSRTC Online booking, Transaction got failed but my money got deducted from my SBI account of Rs.375/-.Please debit that amount to my account.
Account :- SBI BANK, A/c No:-20099413265.
M/s KSRTC online refund department please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Online transaction reference number is OB7444147 & OB7444148, Date of booking is 01/11/2012 from BANGALORE to SHIMOGA.

Thanks & Regards,
SRIDHAR.K
Mob:9743870700
Haridinesh Send email
 
Oct 30, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

Dear KSRTC

Sub:Failed Transactions


I have booked two tickets through KSRTC Online booking, but the transaction got failed one times and my money got deducted from my icici account of Rs.1183/-. That amount please transfer in my account.
Account :- ICICI BANK, A/c No:-601301153033, IFSC CODE:- ICIC 0006013.Please M/s ksrtc online refund department refund my money in my account as soon as possible. Online transaction reference number is OB7419855, Date of booking is 30/10/2012 from MADURAI to BANGALORE.

Thanks & Regards,

NATARAJAN.K
MOB: 09443615922
MADURAI.
Manjubhel Send email
 
Oct 28, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

Dear KSRTC

Sub:Failed Transactions


I have booked FIVE tickets through KSRTC VOLVO AIRAVAT Online booking, but the transaction got failed one times and my money got deducted from my SBI account of Rs.3485/-. That amount please transfer in my account.
Account :- SBI BANK, A/c No:-30763403362, IFSC CODE:- SBIN0007989. Please M/s ksrtc online refund department refund my money in my account as soon as possible. Online transaction reference number is OB7402289, Date of booking is 28/10/2012 from BAGALKOT to BANGALORE.

Thanks & Regards,

MANJUNATHA SWAMY.M
MOB: 09964495569, 09036708669
BANGALORE
Singadi Send email
 
Oct 24, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

Dear ksrtc
Sub:Failed Transactions


I have booked Two tickets through KSRTC Online booking, but the transaction got failed one times and my money got deducted from Debit card of Rs.989/-. That amount please transfer in my account.
Account :- ICICI BANK, A/c No:-058101512630, IFSC CODE:- ICIC0000581.Please M/s ksrtc online refund department refund my money in my account. Online transaction reference number is OB7360550, Date of booking is 23/10/2012 from Pune to Bagalkot.

Thanks & Regards,

Mr.Rajshekhar.M.Shirur
Mob : 08793796469, 08087968326
Sandeepnilan Send email
 
May 19, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

dear sir

I have booked One ticket through KSRTC Online booking Volvo AIRAVAT, but the transaction got failed one times and my money got deducted from Debit card of Rs564/-. That amount had been transfer t A/c no 044401501676 as per my ICICI A/c statement. refund department Before 31.01.12. Date of booking is 19/0/2012. My email id is sandeepnilan@gmail.com i reserved ladies seat no 12 from calicut to Bangalore but ticket is not booked but cash taken from my account so please refund. amount to my account
Anup_paul Send email
 
Apr 27, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

Dear ksrtc
Sub:Failed Transactions
Sl.No. Trip Details KSRTC OB No. Journey Date Booked On ID
1 VIJAYAWADA to BANGALORE OB6031707 17/04/2012 27/04/2012 anup_paul


I have booked One ticket through KSRTC Online booking, but the transaction got failed one times and my money got deducted from Debit card of Rs.984/-. That amount please transfer in my account.
Account :- ICICI BANK, A/c No:-625101512792, IFSC CODE:- ICIC0006251.Please M/s ksrtc online refund department refund my many in my account. Online transaction reference number is OB6031707, Date of booking is 27/04/2012 from Vijayawada to Bangalore.

Thanks & Regards,

Anup Kumar Paul
Mob : 07204634682
Anup_paul Send email
 
Apr 27, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

Dear ksrtc
Sub:Failed Transactions
Sl.No. Trip Details KSRTC OB No. Journey Date Booked On ID
1 VIJAYAWADA to BANGALORE OB6031707 27/04/2012 27/04/2012 anup_paul


I have booked One ticket through KSRTC Online booking, but the transaction got failed one times and my money got deducted from Debit card of Rs.984/-. That amount please transfer in my account.
Account :- ICICI BANK, A/c No:-625101512792, IFSC CODE:- ICIC0006251.Please M/s ksrtc online refund department refund my many in my account. Online transaction reference number is OB6031707, Date of booking is 27/04/2012 from Vijayawada to Bangalore.

Thanks & Regards,

Anup Kumar Paul
Mob : 07204634682
sagay
 
Apr 6, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

Sl.No. 01 02
Trip Details Chennai to Mysore Chennai to Mysore
KSRTC OB No. OB5843847 OB5845891
Journey Date 05/04/2012 05/04/2012
Booked On 04/04/2012 04/04/2012

Ammount total Rs 1800/-
kiran-55551
 
Apr 5, 2012

REFUND

Dear sir i have booked my ticket on 6 Apr 2012 from pune to bangalore but i was unable to get my ticket and got a message like transaction failed but amount 4300.00 deduct from my account (OB No.OB5857133)
you are requested erefund my amount please.
hednenaveen
 
Mar 29, 2012

failed transaction, refund

dear sir,
i have booked a KSRTC airavat ticket for 31-3-12, money was deducted from my credit card but the ticket could not be booked,
ref no is OB5797615. The ticket was from bangalore to kochi for 31-3-12 and the amout was 873 rs.
please arrange for the refund.

regards
Shimrays Send email
 
Feb 17, 2012

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED

KSRTC ON LINE TRANSACTION GOT FAILED BUT THE PAYMENT NOT REFUNDED
Dear Sir,


Failed Transactions


No record(s) found.



Sl.No. Trip Details KSRTC OB No. Journey Date Booked On
1 BANGALORE to Pune OB5386601 01/02/2012 30/01/2012




I have booked One ticket through KSRTC Online booking Volvo AIRAVAT, but the transaction got failed one times and my money got deducted from Debit card of Rs.923/-. That amount had been transfer to CAO-FA-KSRTC E-T A/c no 30138375629 as per my SBI A/c statement. I had given complaint to ksrtc online refund department Before 31.01.12. Online transaction reference number is OB5386601 Date of booking is 30/01/2012. But whenever i call to them they are telling it will refund in another Seven Working days. It's has been Almost 17 days completed, but my amount has not yet been refunded. Please help me to get refund amount to my account.

Thanks & Regards,

Shimray
Mob : 9049846118

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRDA, Hydrabada, Telangana - Renewal to LIC Agency and Cancelled to Orintal Insurance
    Dear Sir. Greeting from the LIC agency for Renewal. and...
    tikona - Return of my balance amount as they Cheated me to pay...
    The billing cycle of Tikona is 26th -25th(next month). I...
    Reliance Big TV - no service from 1 month
    Sir my dth connection has not been working from 1 month...
    care@paytm.com - Recharge Balance
    SIR, I HAD RECHARGE MY MOBILE NO. 9950837942 FROM MY...
    idea cellular - not started post paid
    sir my no is 9844553008 company has given post paid sim ...
    UPSRTC - NOT GIVEN SMART CARD
    I AM VAIBHAV AGARWAL S/O RAJESH AGARWAL .MY SMART CARD...
    BSNL - Stv69 deducting main balance
    sir my mobile no is 9479652713 i have recharge with stv...
    igemployment.com - fraud through paytm by igemployment .com
    sir, i am jewel mishra paid total amount of 19588 to...
    efello.com - not received order
    I haven,t received my order which I gave last 1st...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username