Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

onlinesbh

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about onlinesbh

nanichinna
 
Jun 1, 2015

not yet received irctc ticket cancelation amount

Pnr no-4619379952;
Transaction id-100000200773230;
Amt-845 Rs,
Refund date-22/5/2015,

Respected Sir;

This is my irctc ticket cancelation details, when I give a complaint to irctc, they given above details for me, I did not received my cancelation amt-845 Rs, so please kindly you solve my problem.

Thanking you
Y.Rambabu.
s chandra reddy
 
May 15, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF NPS - PRAN NUMBER

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: NPS (National Pension Scheme) -NEW Registration - ISSUE of PRAN
Date: Tue, 12 May 2015 12:32:52 +0530
From: s chandra reddy <jhscr@bhelhyd.co.in>
To: rcpuram@sbhyd.co.in
CC: gunfoundry@sbhyd.co.in


Dear Sir,
Kind information that the I (S.Chandra Reddy ) registered the NPS
scheme on 21/04/2015 at State Bnak of hyderabad -R.C.PURAM , BHEL -
Township-502032,
Even after 21 days I have not received PRAN number/any information from
service provider & contacted concerned officer , they informed that
the , the application was sent to gunfundary - SBH. Hence I request
concerned Manager/officer may take necesary action for issueing of
NEW PRAN No./documents at the earliest,
(Receipt no. 11603821110001665)

Regards
S.Chandra Reddy,
EM Engg
BHEL-Hyd
040-23183601
09490747014
Yellu Manohar Reddy
 
Apr 24, 2015

Refund of fine amount

Sir, I YELLU MANOHAR REDDY have taken housing loan from SBH NIT Warangal-506001, Telangana. Though I am paying EMI regularly you have imposed fine on me without any intimation. Fine details : On 31/12/2014 - Rs.2144, on 31/01/2015 - Rs. 2142, on 28/02/2015 - Rs.1933, on 31/03/2015 - Rs.1035. Total Rs. 7254. I request you to refund Rs.7254 to my account. From : Y.Manohar Reddy,SB a/c 62019524773, HL a/c 62100099312, phone no. 9440828495.
Yellu Manohar Reddy
 
Apr 24, 2015

Fine imposed

I, YELLU.MANOHAR REDDY have taken house loan from SBH NIT Warangal in 2009. Though I am paying EMI regularly you have imposed fine on 31/12/2015 Rs.2144, 31/1/20015 Rs.2142, 28/2/2015 Rs.1933, 31/3/2015 Rs.1035, total Rs.7254. I request you to refund Rs.7254 to my account.
bilalsyedakmal
 
Apr 23, 2015

netbanking not opened

I'mSyed Bilal having a savings Bank account in sbh Icrisat branch. From the past one month whenever I want to use internet banking am getting there is some technical problem try later.would you please help me
Vinod Pamula
 
Apr 16, 2015

Login problem

I'm P.VINOD KUMAR having a savings Bank account in sbh Vanasthalipuram branch. From the past one week whenever I want to use internet banking am getting there is some technical problem try later.would you please help me???
kri58shna
 
Mar 10, 2015

login problem

I am K.Sriramamurthy having a savings Bank account bearing no. 62177591330 in sbh Jubilee Hills branch. in last two days whenever I want to use internet banking facility a waring (there is some technical problem try later) is appearing.please help me.
bdhanu2010@gmail.com
 
Mar 1, 2015

www.onlinesbh

The connection was interrupted
The connection to www.onlinesbh.com was interrupted while the page was loading.
The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy. Try again in a few
moments.
If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network
connection.
If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure
that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.
naresh230@gmaiil.com
 
Jan 11, 2015

my atm card further not received

i have been not recieved my atm card because of house no
gujjarishan
 
Jan 1, 2015

log in problem

I have been getting trouble to open my online banking for the last one week. My account number is 62207118893
Please help me and resolve the problem. I have an account in EFLU, Tarnaka, Hyd SBH branch.
Satvoh
 
Dec 10, 2014

Unable to set up online banking

I have account with sbh New Delhi number 52091792865.I am trying for
The last 15 days to set up online banking but always rejected.I only need
To see balance .Can you please tell me some easy way out to do this.
Thanks
adarapu.laxmiraj
 
Dec 6, 2014

problem in accessing login

I am Laxmi raj aadarapu, My account no is 62065742719. I have on line banking facility and I regularly use on line banking.But I am unable to open my login page with my id and password.I have been getting trouble to open my log in page for last one week , I do not know what is the reason . I have called to customer care also,but they did not give satisfactory answer and told me to contact home branch. I have contacted to home branch also.Till now they have not yet resolved my problem.kindly please take my problem as important issue and try to solve my problem as soon as possible.
parvez desai
 
Dec 2, 2014

profile password

dear sir i forgot my profile password when i go to my home branch deglur nobudy employs help me then i go to counter number 3 this madam was not supporting to me and she said why are you coming to bank everyday?i cannot help you.this is not fair.but SBI branch deglur there employes very supporting then why i am open account in SBH degloor give me reason i am very disappointing to service of sbh branch degloor so please help me.
kondaiah
 
Oct 2, 2014

housing loan

sir i want housing loan how can i get
vijay45
 
Sep 3, 2014

internet locked

hi,
my internet locked since 4 months.Approached branch(sbh,o.u.br) but couldn't solve.pl help.
mob no 9849393452. E-mail gadgil.vijay@rediff.com
SHYAMDARADE
 
Aug 7, 2014

ATM & CORP LON NOT PROVIDE

MY AC NO. 62239110830
NAME;SHILABAI SAMBHAJI RAO DARADE
MO.NO. 9890769574
uma.nh
 
Jun 6, 2014

Internet Banking login failed

I am not able to login to my account. My account no. 62110986041
HTBILLING
 
Feb 14, 2014

new password details

SIR,
We Hold account in sbh habsiguda branch bearing ac no.62169730499 with net banking in this matter our password is deactivated and don't no profile password in this regard please do the needful to get new password.
sao/op/rreast
APCPDCL
9440816300.
ravindranath
 
Nov 18, 2013

balance on mobile facility- reg

sir, my name is ravindranath,working as asst.accounts officer,aptransco,hyd.ur branch has been put up in our premises but without atm almost 3000 employees are FACING PROBLEMS.all employees will be very happy if u can set up one atm in our premises.

2) ICICI BANK PROVIDES FACILITY OF KNOWING OUR BALANCE,JUST IF WE SMS IBAL TO ICICI. WHY DONT U PROVIDE THIS KIND OF MOBILIE FACILITY.KINDLY RESPOND. MY mobile. 90001 54702 as NEW YEAR GIFT FACILITY 2014
seshubabu
 
Sep 27, 2013

online account not open

sir i sucssesfully chaged my online password and when i try to re login to my account it shows user name or password is wrong but i enterd details are all correct my account no 62064440254 and my phn no is 8125449287 my email id is seshu.babu307@gmail.com please slove my problem...my atm no 5044352112400024642
seshubabu
 
Sep 25, 2013

online accunt not opens

sir i sucssesfully chaged my online password and when i try to re login to my account it shows user name or password is wrong but i enterd details are all correct my account no 62064440254 and my phn no is 8125449287 my email id is seshu.babu307@gmail.com please slove my problem...
seshubabu
 
Sep 25, 2013

online accunt not opens

sir i sucssesfully chaged my online password and when i try to re login to my account it shows user name or password is wrong but i enterd details are all correct my account no 62064440254 and my phn no is 8125449287 my email id is seshu.babu307@gmail.com please slove my problem
adilabid
 
Aug 28, 2013

internet banking

dear sir iam new custmar internet banking iam taken my branch internet banking kit open the kit iam see the username and password iam connect the online sbh login enter the username and password ok open my name after my choice username and passwopassword change process to signel week to disconnect my internet enter old and new password not open my account please salv the problem
GANG5670
 
Jul 10, 2013

Inter net banking was not opening

R/sir
Our home branch i.e Sbh SCCL Godhavarikhani, A.P given me a internet banking kit on 21/6/13 opened net banking changed password does not activated the message displayed that your user id & password is invailed
44939
 
Apr 10, 2013

internet banking

dear sir iam new custmar internet banking iam taken my branch internet banking kit open the kit iam see the username and password iam connect the online sbh login enter the username and password ok open my name after my choice username and passwopassword change process to signel week to disconnect my internet enter old and new password not open my account please salv the problem

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - m n p
    my mobile no 9842228744 aircel post paid this number...
    shopclues.com - Returns request
    SIR MERA NAAM RAJ KUMAR MUJHE CONTACT LENCE DAMAGE MILA MY...
    202366 - Glass top shattered
    hi, we bought the Prestige 4 burner glass top stove on...
    BRAND PACK COMPATIBLE REPLACEMENT BATTERY FOR SAMSUNG B150AE-i8260 - QUALITY ISSUE
    THE BATTERY BACK UP IS VERY POOR . SO I WANT TO RETURNED...
    IRCTC - No refund on Train Cancellation
    Dear Sir, E-Ticket was booked with below details, but...
    IRSHAD AHMAD - MY SCHOLERSHIP REJECTED BY PFMS
    Hello, Sir, i'm a student of B.Sc. 2nd year my...
    IRCTC - Refund not given on train cancellation
    Dear Sir, E-Ticket was booked with below details, but...
    Airtel - Amount debited and data not credited
    I have recharged my Airtel Mobile No. 9597791759 on 02...
    SSC - Unable to login for Part-II of the registration process...
    Name : DHEERAJ NAINWAL Registration Id :...
    Bank Of India - On - line payment rejection
    Sir, I have account no. 720010110000065 with Bank of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username