Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

onlinesbh

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about onlinesbh

kondaiah
 
Oct 2, 2014

housing loan

sir i want housing loan how can i get
vijay45
 
Sep 3, 2014

internet locked

hi,
my internet locked since 4 months.Approached branch(sbh,o.u.br) but couldn't solve.pl help.
mob no 9849393452. E-mail gadgil.vijay@rediff.com
SHYAMDARADE
 
Aug 7, 2014

ATM & CORP LON NOT PROVIDE

MY AC NO. 62239110830
NAME;SHILABAI SAMBHAJI RAO DARADE
MO.NO. 9890769574
uma.nh
 
Jun 6, 2014

Internet Banking login failed

I am not able to login to my account. My account no. 62110986041
HTBILLING
 
Feb 14, 2014

new password details

SIR,
We Hold account in sbh habsiguda branch bearing ac no.62169730499 with net banking in this matter our password is deactivated and don't no profile password in this regard please do the needful to get new password.
sao/op/rreast
APCPDCL
9440816300.
ravindranath
 
Nov 18, 2013

balance on mobile facility- reg

sir, my name is ravindranath,working as asst.accounts officer,aptransco,hyd.ur branch has been put up in our premises but without atm almost 3000 employees are FACING PROBLEMS.all employees will be very happy if u can set up one atm in our premises.

2) ICICI BANK PROVIDES FACILITY OF KNOWING OUR BALANCE,JUST IF WE SMS IBAL TO ICICI. WHY DONT U PROVIDE THIS KIND OF MOBILIE FACILITY.KINDLY RESPOND. MY mobile. 90001 54702 as NEW YEAR GIFT FACILITY 2014
seshubabu
 
Sep 27, 2013

online account not open

sir i sucssesfully chaged my online password and when i try to re login to my account it shows user name or password is wrong but i enterd details are all correct my account no 62064440254 and my phn no is 8125449287 my email id is seshu.babu307@gmail.com please slove my problem...my atm no 5044352112400024642
seshubabu
 
Sep 25, 2013

online accunt not opens

sir i sucssesfully chaged my online password and when i try to re login to my account it shows user name or password is wrong but i enterd details are all correct my account no 62064440254 and my phn no is 8125449287 my email id is seshu.babu307@gmail.com please slove my problem...
seshubabu
 
Sep 25, 2013

online accunt not opens

sir i sucssesfully chaged my online password and when i try to re login to my account it shows user name or password is wrong but i enterd details are all correct my account no 62064440254 and my phn no is 8125449287 my email id is seshu.babu307@gmail.com please slove my problem
adilabid
 
Aug 28, 2013

internet banking

dear sir iam new custmar internet banking iam taken my branch internet banking kit open the kit iam see the username and password iam connect the online sbh login enter the username and password ok open my name after my choice username and passwopassword change process to signel week to disconnect my internet enter old and new password not open my account please salv the problem
GANG5670
 
Jul 10, 2013

Inter net banking was not opening

R/sir
Our home branch i.e Sbh SCCL Godhavarikhani, A.P given me a internet banking kit on 21/6/13 opened net banking changed password does not activated the message displayed that your user id & password is invailed
44939
 
Apr 10, 2013

internet banking

dear sir iam new custmar internet banking iam taken my branch internet banking kit open the kit iam see the username and password iam connect the online sbh login enter the username and password ok open my name after my choice username and passwopassword change process to signel week to disconnect my internet enter old and new password not open my account please salv the problem
sachin madanlal raka
 
May 5, 2012

internet banking user id & password not activated

R/ sir,
our home branch i.e. sbh hingoli ,maharashtra given me a internet banking kit on 3/5/2012 but still the uer id & password does not activated. the massage disply that your user id & password is invalid.
MRADHAKRISHNAMURTHY
 
Mar 7, 2012

onlinebanking

Ihave received internet banking kit and it hasnot been activated
circlecode22
serialno87

M Radhakrishna murthy
tellashyamrao
 
Mar 5, 2012

ATM SERVICE

The Branch Manager, NIRD Branch, Date: 5-3-2012
NIRD Campus, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad – 500 030. A.P.
Respected Sir, My SB Account No. 52040483721
My SB ATM Debit Card No. 5044352096500010561
***
I humbly submit you for necessary action.
On 1-3-2012, I had a balance of Rs. 1,019=92 and I had drawn an amount of Rs. 100=00 in the morning and kept balance of Rs. 919=92 thinking that I will draw the same amount whenever need arise.
The same day i.e. on 3-3-2012 about evening 5 P.M. I had tried to draw an amount of Rs.400/- from the ATM centres but every centre in the city “the screen on ATM Machine showing that my accounting is processing wait for few seconds, after that “SORRY TIMED OUT”. But money did not come out. Again, I approach some multi national banks, to draw entire amount of Rs.900/-, the watch man was telling these(SB cards) are not accepting the machine the SB ATM Card system is fault even I entered into the ATM centre, after proper procedure, the bank screen showing ‘SORRY YOUR CARD IS UNABLE TO PROCESS’. Hundred of people wandering here and there to draw the money but they could not succeed. Why this happened between 5 PM to 8 PM.
Again, on 4-3-2012, I want to draw thinking that the SBH ATM system might have been rectified. I put the card inside and formalities completed, but screen showing “INSUFFICIENT FUNDS”. I surprised I am a low paid salary employee keeping money in ATM Centre and drawing now and then, what is this miracle. I again took ministatement in that Statement, withdrawals of Rs.900/- and also withdrawal of Rs.400/- on 3-3-2012. When I have only Rs. 900/- where again withdrawal of Rs.400/-. Here absolutely machine fault. But I did not get any amount and empty hands I came back.
In this connection, I request my Branch Manager, to examine the said matter Rs.900/- through higher officials of SBH ATM and ask them to debit my legal amount after deep enquiry. When I am did not take single paise from your ATM from 5 P.M. onwards on 3-3-2012, why insufficient money showing. This is very injustice, for the past 7-8 years I am using your ATM card but this kind of situation did not happen. An early Debit of amount of Rs.900/- be done to my account.
Yours faithfully,
Encl: Xerox copy of Mini-Statement
(T. SHYAM RAO)
khan abdul fareed
 
Jan 26, 2012

non receipt of my SBH ATM CARD

I havent receive my ATM CARD though my new SBH Saving Acc. Got activated on 23rd Dec. 2011.
P.RAVI KIRAN KUMAR
 
Jan 26, 2012

SBH,NIZAMABAD,ANDRAPRADESH

Iam P.RAVI KIRAN KUMAR,having sbh account (A/C No.62007917553)and also having mobile banking. with mobile banking facility i have recharged my mobile (9441047646) on 26/01/2012 with topup of rs 55.the amount of rs55 was deducted from my account but recharged amount not received.
P.RAVI KIRAN KUMAR
 
Jan 26, 2012

SBH,NIZAMABAD

Iam P.RAVI KIRAN having sbh account.and also having an mobile banking.with mobile banking i did recharged my mobile with rs55.on 26/01/2012.the amount of rs.55 deducted from my account but the recharge amount not yet received.
User305879
 
Jan 28, 2011

loan account

I can access 3 accounts on onlinesbh but one loan account can not be access.please help me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital/Pioneer HTP-RS33 - Got faulty unit
    I purchased a Pioneer HTP-RS33 home theatre on 19th Oct...
    S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT,COIMBATORE - FAKE OR REAL
    ir i got joining letter from SS industrial's ,so in...
    Bharath University - Worst University Please dont waste your Life
    It si one of the worst university in the world.. The...
    M.C.D commissioner, North Delhi - no partking Zone in Kamla Nagar
    The , Dated 22/10/2014 Muktesh Chandra Spl C.P...
    snapdeal - Order replacement - 3117748072
    Hi, I requested for replacement of items in order #. I...
    snapdeal - product canceled without reasom
    Snapdeal Team, My order number -3113368185 I have...
    Tatadocomo - mobile recharge
    transition unsuccessful . placed an order no 628577376...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username