Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

onlinesurveys4all.com

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about onlinesurveys4all.com

Parag Lanjewar
 
Sep 27, 2014

complent

All site is fake well complent this site in the police station
sandhya laxmi
 
Sep 4, 2014

cheating

all consumers said is correct about this survey its waste of time and money they dint even give phone support before sending kit they told me that we will guide to how its work. when i have called he said send me the screen short pls dont try this. they arer cheaters
arvindkumar2
 
Aug 14, 2014

cheating

As per the guidelines received on web,I had paid Rs 750-on cash on delivery and I received Account Information Welcome Kit.Further as per the instructions contained in letter ,I followed the steps for registration but all efforts proved futile .Hence I submitted request for registration on Website of the company but there is no positive response.

It is therefore requested to kindly intervene into the matter for returning the money or giving registration,so as to start work at the earliest
sandeep_kumar _pal
 
Jul 14, 2014

useless........?????

bosdi k paise loot rhe kya
kamta4819
 
Jul 3, 2014

Fraud by Onlinesurvey4all.com

As per the guidelines received on web,I had paid Rs 750-on cash on delivery and I received Account Information Welcome Kit.Further as per the instructions contained in letter ,I followed the steps for registration but all efforts proved futile .Hence I submitted request for registration on Website of the company but there is no positive response.

It is therefore requested to kindly intervene into the matter for returning the money or giving registration,so as to start work at the earliest.

KAMTA PRASAD PATEL
ddburse
 
Mar 3, 2014

Cheating by onlinesurveys4all

As per the guidelines received on web,I had paid Rs 647-on cash on delivery and I received Account Information Welcome Kit.Further as per the instructions contained in letter ,I followed the steps for registration but all efforts proved futile .Hence I submitted request for registration on Website of the company but there is no positive response.

It is therefore requested to kindly intervene into the matter for returning the money or giving registration,so as to start work at the earliest.

DINESH D BURSE
bsureshk
 
Dec 6, 2013

cheating

onlinesurveys4all.com asked me to pay Rs 647 I received a paper through courier there is no phone number of their office to contact them for any queries .They did not give any login id to me.
This is scam site.They cheat people.After u pay the money,they won't respond.
ntambi33
 
Aug 12, 2013

Not received phone calls and not reply emails

Online Survey4all is not received my phone calls and not reply my emails I paid Rs 636 for registration and company gave id and this id is not correct.
Krishnakp
 
Mar 17, 2012

I have earned Rs.10000 after joining

After joining onlinesurveys4all.com website and by using the list given I earned Rs.10000 by doing surveys the list is okay and the FAQ given in their website is very clear after by agreeing I have paid for databse...Now I have spent only 4hours per day if I spent more time it crossed Rs.25000 per month....
User537085
 
Aug 17, 2011

Provides no service

This is a fraud side it asks for money and promises paid online surveys and after u pay it sens some lists of sides which doesnot pay anything. i am one of the victim of this site.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL (CALCUTTA TELEPHONES) - DOUBLE PAYMENT OF TELEPHONE BILL
    CUSTOMER ID-3006055740. ACCOUNT NO-8006063261 BILL...
    shopit4me - refund of my amount Rs.2.75 lacs
    shopit4me fraud company and fake contest organize fraud...
    kotak bank - kotak bank deducted my amount with out any information
    As i am using Kotak Bank account this is my account...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - not able to connect
    Sir please help us we aren't able to connect , we...
    HDFC LIFE - Online recharge at "freecharge" website not done
    On 28.10.14 I had recharged Rs.50/- on prepaid mobile...
    care@irctc.co.in - not recived activision link
    Dear Sir, not receive email for conformation link. but...
    Andhra Bank - transaction password enable
    hi sir, i (mangaiah mandalapu ) have a account in...
    DishTV - channels unsubscribed
    Sony and sab channels unsubscribe instantly and shown...
    Andhra Bank - transaction password enable
    hi sir, i (mangaiah mandalapu ) have a account in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username