Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

optiontips.in

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about optiontips.in

Prithvirajs Send email
 
Jun 29, 2012

OPTION SURE SHOT PACKAGE

optiontips.in sends a lot of messages to people who are regular traders in stock markets. How they get the mobile numbers is not known.
Me and my friends used to get messages everyday claiming to have made good profits. Then we checked their website for the details. Only details till previous month are given at any point of time. Then I called them on the mobile number 09894421555(provided on the website). When asked for more information about their services he repeated the same things that are given on the website. When asked for free trial he refused and said their company does not provide free trial.
When informed him that I will be making payment on 21.06.2012 by cheque in HDFC Bank on his account No. 01231930003078 in the name of G Kadar Hussain, he said pay in cash. When I insisted that I will pay through cheque he said it was ok. I paid Rs.12000 on 22.06.2012 through cheque in HDFC Bank at Sangli Branch, Maharashtra on his account. I received a sms on 23.06.2012 from my bank (IDBI Bank) that the cheque got cleared. Then I called on the mobile to give confirmation of the payment. He said payment is not yet received on his account. We waited till 25.06.2012 Monday but again he kept on repeating that the payment is not received. Then on 26.06.2012 he said yes the payment is received on 22.06.2012 itself and he was checking from 23.06.2012 onwards so did not see the detailes. Then he said the service will start from tomorrow 27.06.2012. Then I received a call on 27.06.2012 BUY COALINDIA 340PE (JULY) AT 6.50 TGT 15/20 SL 2.5
When I called him about the call he said yes the service is started. But the rates recommended did not come.
Then again when tryin to call he did not receive the call. He started disconnecting the call after 2-3 rings.Then we tried to call on the other number 09894359692 provided on the site. The other person who answered the phone said why I was bothering him for the payment. Then he asked me the details and said that the payment was received on 25.06.2012 and service started on 26.06.2012 and check if my number was in DND and disconnected the phone.
Then I tried from my friend's mobile then he received the call and said the service will start tomorrow and again disconnected.
From yesterday 28.06.2012 they are not receiving the calls from all the numbers that we have tried and they have received the calls from.
Please guide me in this matter as how can these fraud people be stopped from fraud.
User770858
 
Jun 29, 2012

OPTION SURE SHOT PACKAGE

optiontips.in sends a lot of messages to people who are regular traders in stock markets. How they get the mobile numbers is not known.
Me and my friends used to get messages everyday claiming to have made good profits. Then we checked their website for the details. Only details till previous month are given at any point of time. Then I called them on the mobile number 09894421555(provided on the website). When asked for more information about their services he repeated the same things that are given on the website. When asked for free trial he refused and said their company does not provide free trial.
When informed him that I will be making payment on 21.06.2012 by cheque in HDFC Bank on his account No. 01231930003078 in the name of G Kadar Hussain, he said pay in cash. When I insisted that I will pay through cheque he said it was ok. I paid Rs.12000 on 22.06.2012 through cheque in HDFC Bank at Sangli Branch, Maharashtra on his account. I received a sms on 23.06.2012 from my bank (IDBI Bank) that the cheque got cleared. Then I called on the mobile to give confirmation of the payment. He said payment is not yet received on his account. We waited till 25.06.2012 Monday but again he kept on repeating that the payment is not received. Then on 26.06.2012 he said yes the payment is received on 22.06.2012 itself and he was checking from 23.06.2012 onwards so did not see the detailes. Then he said the service will start from tomorrow 27.06.2012. Then I received a call on 27.06.2012 BUY COALINDIA 340PE (JULY) AT 6.50 TGT 15/20 SL 2.5
When I called him about the call he said yes the service is started. But the rates recommended did not come.
Then again when tryin to call he did not receive the call. He started disconnecting the call after 2-3 rings.Then we tried to call on the other number 09894359692 provided on the site. The other person who answered the phone said why I was bothering him for the payment. Then he asked me the details and said that the payment was received on 25.06.2012 and service started on 26.06.2012 and check if my number was in DND and disconnected the phone.
Then I tried from my friend's mobile then he received the call and said the service will start tomorrow and again disconnected.
From yesterday 28.06.2012 they are not receiving the calls from all the numbers that we have tried and they have received the calls from.
Please guide me in this matter as how can these fraud people be stopped from fraud.
User713276
 
Apr 11, 2012

OPTION SURE SHOT PACKAGE

Dear Sir,
I am Parvinder Kaur, as I have subscribed to option sure shot package of optiontips.in by paying
Rs. 10,500/- to Mr. G. Kader Hussain to Account no. 109010100381215 vide Axis Bank Account no. 910010035689464 through online fund transfer. As per their performance in daily sms to me they shown great profit. So I subscribed to their services of OPTION SURE SHOT PACKAGE on 10.4.2012 by paying Rs.10,500/- They provide me a tip to Call of JP ASSOCIATES strike price Rs. 85 @ 2.4 target of Rs. 6-10 but it did not achieve the target. On 11.4.2012 to their non subscriber client they mentioned that their client have made profit of Rs. 35000/- in OPTION SURE SHOT CALL of Century Text Put Buyed yesterday (10.4.2012) @9 Target Hit 16. They give assurance of making Rs. 4-5 lac in capital of Rs. 50,000/- . When I tried to call at mobile no. 09894421555 the person who give me assurance for sure shot profit not picked my phone. I tried from different numbers also. Please help me and many other innocent peoples also by taking serious steps against this fraud company and get my money back.
Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bulandiavkul.com - bulandiavkul mrkt. pvt. ltd. is a well reputated company.
    I am Arjun Teotia appointed as a Super Stockiest in...
    Dhruvdesh Honda - First frre Service @ gokula centre
    I have given for first service @940 kms but the service...
    QNET - qnet is a bull shit....
    i am blaming all these guys are dog.....i joined it in...
    Star CJ Alive - Pathetic Quality of Maharaj Mixer Juicer Grinder
    We ordered for juicer mixer grinder from shop cj... the...
    Hitachi A/C - Split AC hotachi not working
    My Hitachi 1 T Ac us under warranty. No one came since its...
    Continental Parmits Services PVT LTD - cheat
    I have been received so many phone calls and followup...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - EB Meter malfunctioning
    Has been complained to EB office at Sivan koil steet...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - Maths
    Sir, I failed in maths paper I attempted almost all...
    TATA AIG Life Insurance - Policy Continuation
    Dear I am having 2 policies from Tata AIA Life...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username