Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

P&G

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about P&G

Ajit surana
 
Sep 16, 2014

No services Done

No service done properly from last six months.We contacted to pine P&G office there was no response I am running my shop from last sixty years so please check this and help us.
Thankyou for helping us sorry for disturbing



Ajit surana
ajitkarmad7434@gmail.com
9422207434
9423207434
Aurangabad
At post karmad aurangabad
Ajit surana
 
Sep 16, 2014

P&G

Dear
Sir
I Ajit surana from India is complaining about the sales man who are not conning to take order for last six months so kindly note this and please help me out. I am running my shop from last sixty years and now from six months there is no supply of goods to us so we request you to please check this out.We once contacted to pune office there was no response so please check this out
Thankyou for reading this message and sorry for disturbing you




ajitkarmad7434@gmail.com
9422207434
9423207434.
Maharashtra.
Aurangabad
At post karmad aurangabad
Aurangabad
At post karmad Aurangabad
arun chhabra
 
Aug 30, 2014

UN NECESSARY TORCHING BY STL OR STL TEAM

To,
THE SALE MANAGER
P&G

Dear sir,
I am a wholesale- 1 or platinum customer of ur company . I have complete my targets regularly . I purchase p&G products above 1 lack in every month but the STL or STL team attitude is not so good about company customer. they are many times unnecessary torching to send me a wrong items and his behaviour is also not good about customer they are behave likes a head of the company . they say to me that if u complaint me a higher authority then complaint me . so I requested u to please solve this matter as soon as possible. Please take them seriously otherwise i will think think that P&G is not interested in customer complaints & increasing our sales of products.

Chhabra wholesale kiryana bhandar
srivijaynagar distt. sriganganagar
Rajasthan
contact no. 09460630536
NEERAJ TRADERS
 
Jul 27, 2014

irregular service of distributor and sales man

irregular service of distributor and sales man
To The Sales Manager
p & g
dear sir,
I am a retailer Neeraj Traders at Vrindavan (Mathura), come under your channel 2A . The complain is that we do not get goods according to our order and so we are unable to achieve our target. I was told many times to our distributors about this but he can't response. So that's why as a retailer we divert our customer's to other products ,this is very inconvenience from your side. Please take them seriously otherwise i will think think that P&G is not interested in customer complaints & increasing our sales of products.

My details
Neeraj Traders
Vrindavan (mathura) U.P.281121
Mo.09760272796
E-mail Id:dheeraj.agrawal458@gmail.com@
satgurukirana
 
Jun 3, 2014

no supplies

dear sirs
we are a forty five years establishment situated at the prime market of Hazratganj Lucknow,dealing with almost all top brands and commodities our association with your company has been since the day it has been launched and we come in the category of large traditional 1, but with great disappointment we want to inform you that the services of the company person and the distributor have worsened and are not working as per the company's stature. The problem began with the wrong orders being supplied, for which the salesperson was checked and asked not to do so,but it kept on happening continuously.The distributor Ms Eugencis Medi Sciences Pvt Ltd.(Mr.Ranjit Singh) was also informed he assured that this will not happen and sent Mr.Arif to look into the matter.After a few days the supplies have been stopped and inquiring for the reason we are told that we have misbehaved with the team and they are not ready to supply the stocks to us. Mr.Ishan Sharma the company person was also informed about the happening but he has also not shown any interest.Without any reasons the supplies cannot be stopped as the products come under the essential commodity act unless the party is a defaulter of the payments.
Kindly take a serious note of the issue as this shattering the hard build image of the company which was known for its services.

Satguru Kirana Stores
85,Hazratganj Lucknow U.P
0522-4045630,3918190,2625630
satgurukirana@yahoo.in

vishal 9936879030
prateekgajendra
 
Apr 24, 2014

PLS CREDIT OF 7 DAYS

I HAVE A DEPARTMENTAL STORE.NAME OF JAGDISH DEPARTMENTAL STORE IN JODHPUR KRASHI MANDI MANDORE ROAD JODHPUR .WE PURCHASE ALL PRODUCTS P & G.WE WANT PAYMENT IN 7 DAYS.WE CAN NOT PURCHASE IN CASH.SO.YOU ARE MONOPOLY.WE ARE YOUR CUSTMER.
UNILIVER PAYMENT WHIN 15 DAYS.PLS GIVE PERMISSION TO D.B DISTRIBUTORS WE WILL WANTS GIVE PAYMENT IN 7 DAY BY RECIPET.PLS HELP US.BECUSE WE ARE YOUR CUSTMER.


RECARD.
GAJENDRA ACHARYA FROM JAGDISH DEPARTMENTAL STORE KRASHI MANDI MANDORE ROAD JODHPUR
PH.NO.02912655031/25209013
nitingoelmahi
 
Jan 16, 2014

irregular service of distributor and sales man

To The Sales Manager
p & g
dear sir,
I am a retailer Goel Store at Mahipalpur, New Delhi come under your channel 1A . The complain is that we do not get goods according to our order and so we are unable to achieve our target. I was told many times to our distributors about this but he can't response. So that's why as a retailer we divert our customer's to other products ,this is very inconvenience from your side. Please take them seriously otherwise i will think think that P&G is not interested in customer complaints & increasing our sales of products.

My details
Goel Store
Mahipalpur, New Delhi
Mo.8860809909
E-mail Id:nitingoel8793@gmail.com
bhisham
 
Jan 11, 2014

for sale man

sir,
I am retailer my shop name is MY BEAUTY jaipur The complain is that we do not get goods according to our order and do not satisfied and do not received my full order and your sales man is told me that close your counter and his believer is not he show just like a boss every time he give abuse word always he give threaten We as a retailer have to divert our customer's to other products if there is inconvenience from your side.If you do not take this seriously will think that P&G is not interested in customer complaints & increasing business.

MY BEAUTY
127,LAL JI SAND KA RASTA CHAURA RASTA JAIPUR(RAJESTHAN)
MO:-08740095090
EMAIL:-VANISHE2002@yahoo.COM
chaitrali golatkar
 
Aug 5, 2013

irregular dealer services

dear sir,
I'm a retailer of NAMITA stores, Dhulapi CorlimTiswadi Goa. and SUSHRUTI HOSPITAL at Mollar Corlim Tiswadi Goa.
I'm not satisfied by the services your company people providing.we give 30000/month order of your company products. but due to carelessness of CMM company as he is the dealer in our area we are unable to provide any services to our costumers. since last 4 months no one has turned up to take even the order. please take the action on our complain as early as posible.
thank you

my details
Ranjita dhulapkar
09765666517
Dr Farzana
 
Aug 1, 2013

Hairfall due to Total damage care shampoo

I am having lot of hairfall after using the Pantene shampoo-total damage care. Kindly help me with the same, what all can i do to reduce hairfall.

If I dont get any reduction I will have to take serious action. Awaiting your reply. Dr Lakdawala.

Contact detail : farzana.lakdawala@gmail.com
Mohamed Shaltoot
 
Jul 27, 2013

No response from HR

Dear Sirs,

I made three interview in P&G Egypt since more than 3 months but unfortunately I didn't get any response or feedbacks till now. I'm actually very eager to Join the company and I contacted the hiring call center but unfortuantely they don't have any feedbacks or answers and even I have information more than them !. I contacted the reception in P&G company itself but the HR responsible refused to answer my calls and delivered to me message Via receptionist saying that that " Applicant doesn't contact HR ". I'm bending all my plans in my current work since more than 3 months waiting P&G response but I didn't receive any answers or even clarification about my case. All the colleagues who did interview in the same period has received responses whether acceptance or rejection except me and I don't know what can I do or whome shall I call.

Really, I'm very eager to join P&G and I'm giving it much periority more than any other choices but where is the response or the interaction from the HR ?

Please advise on my case and what can I do ?!

Regards,
viprav
 
Apr 24, 2013

expiry products

I had purchase a shving form from city mega mart pls tell them to executive pls change this product other I will mark the mail to jago grahak jago& ur ceo
contactabhishek.bb
 
Mar 15, 2013

PRODUCT INFORMATION NOT CORRECT

TO CONCERNED DEPARTMENT
P & G
DEAR SIR
THIS IS REGARDING WRONG INFORMATION THROUGH TELE ADD ABOUT GILLETE RAZOR THAT SHAVE CAN BE TAKEN CARE EASILY WITHOUT ANY INJURY. DEAR I AM SO SAD TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM USING GILLETE RAZOR SINCE LAST TWO MONTHS ALL BECAUSE OF THAT TV ADD AND EVERY DAY I GET HURT BECAUSE OF THAT RAZOR.I STARTED WITH USE AND THROW RAZOR THEN I SHIFTED TO VECTOR PLUS THAN ALSO THE INFORMATION AND AWARENESS PROVED TO BE INCORRECT AND MISGUIDING.THOUGH THIS PRODUCT WAS QUITE EXPENSIVE COMPARED TO OTHER AVAILABLE PRODUCTS IN THE MARKET BUT ALL BECAUSE OF TRUST TO NOT GET HURT THROUGH ADD I USED THIS PRODUCT.SIR I REQUEST YOU AND THE ORGANIZATION TO TAKE CARE AND CONSIDER MY COMPLAINT AS PRIORITY ELSE I WILL APPLY FOR THE SAME IN CONSUMER COURT WITH THE PRODUCT THAT I USED.
THANKS
ABHISHEK PATHAK
MOB:9685958772
dasomani
 
Mar 9, 2013

irregular service

I am a retailer Amrutlal Haridas at mithapur town and come under your channel 2b. The complain is that we do not get goods according to our order and so we are unable to achieve our target bundle. I had talked to Mr.Arun Parmar regarding this. We as a retailer have to divert our customer's to other products if there is inconvenience from your side.If you do not take this se:-seriouslyI will think think that P&G is not interested in customer complaints & increasing business.
My details
Amrutlal Haridas
Mithapur
Ph.(02892)223431
Mo.9879611986
E-mail dharmendra.somani@gmail.com
nikhil earen
 
Jan 24, 2013

dealer service ignorence

sir,
I m a retailer (Earen department store) -opposite to krishna hospital , teen dukan,Dher ka balaji ,sikar road ,jaipur (rajasthan)
i m sry to say tht we are nt satisfy with the service of dealer
I thnk due to my less turnovers thn othets they r ignoring service to my store
firstly.. they dnt supply product with sechme which is available in the market
n whatever we gave .. order for products.. they dnt.. send according. to order
infact to complete their target they send unwanted product ...
their behaviour with.. is also not good
I thnk. my sales are good on an average
i hope appropriate action will b taken ...
rajendra prasd
 
Jan 20, 2013

dealer service

from jai durga kirana store t. p. nagar korba

dear sir

sir maine tide natural ka 3 bag ka order 5 din pahle diya tha 4 bar phone ke bad bhi order nahi ayaa & full variety & full range bhi nahi milta

for your information
User511839
 
Jul 24, 2011

False assurance to INDIAN CONSUMERS by P&G @ pgimrovinglife.com

i also not received the samples..i have ordered the samples 2 months ago.
User486050
 
Jun 29, 2011

False assurance to INDIAN CONSUMERS by P&G @ pgimrovinglife.com

i have the same problem.
i had applied for the free samples in first week of May, but till daye is not dispatched.
My email Id: weveggie@rediff.com
User459608
 
Jun 5, 2011

False assurance to INDIAN CONSUMERS by P&G @ pgimrovinglife.com

I had ordered on 14 March and till date all I get from P&G is assurance only. My order number is Olay: 98N51S1300122441 Dated:2011-03-14 17:07:22.

I remember even when I had seen their advt on Television I had requested for a sample and even then I had not received it. This time around a friend of mine suggested on pgimproving life site and thought to take a chance, but unfortunately even after 3 months, there is no sign of samples. Its unfortunate that companies like P&G go down to this level. Even I had requested tips for my hair by Colen from their expert panel even that I have not received.

I had great respect for the Brand, but by my experience I have lost faith on the company.

NishitaS
User159149
 
May 22, 2011

False assurance to INDIAN CONSUMERS by P&G @ pgimrovinglife.com

Let the INDIAN CONSUMER BEWARE!!!!

Respected, Responsible brand of P&G call Indian consumer @ pgimprovinglife.com for the FREE SAMPLES. But didn't send as said, rather collect the personnel details & information.

I too joined with below information to request the free sample,

Sample requested

Brand Order ID Ordered on
Pampers 99D40S130435712720739400 2011-05-02 17:25:27
Ariel 99D40S130435721455128400 2011-05-02 17:26:55
Head & Shoulders 99D40S130435727010095900 2011-05-02 17:27:50
Olay 99D40S130435730178334400 2011-05-02 17:28:22
Pantene Pro V 99D40S130435735756164900 2011-05-02 17:29:18
Whisper 99D40S130435740006239700 2011-05-02 17:30:00
Duracell 99D40S130485974959742500 2011-05-08 13:02:30

and the interesting fast is that the contact E_mail ID provided there to contact is not exist at all!!!

So before you to get cheated let AWAKE & make the same to others!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    datawind - DATAWIND worst after Sales Service
    Datawind is fraud and cheater Company. If they provides...
    ICICI prudential life insurance - ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Dear Rijopoul, We regret the inconvenience caused. Our...
    BEAM TELECOM PVT. LTD. - Not attending to our complaint
    We had taken connection on 30.10.2014 by paying for Half...
    lenovo g510 - warranty is not valid
    i had order a lenovo laptop with order ID: 2936129463 |...
    help@uidai.gov.in - Time is wrong
    Sir ihave myenrol no. But time has been given wrong...
    Reliance - unnecessary deduction of my balance
    Dear sir, this is to inform you that ,38 Rs unnecessary...
    blackberry - Return my product
    Pls return or replace my product i ordered a blackberry...
    onlinerefund@ksrtc.org - Refund of failed transaction
    I tried to book three tickets and the transaction...
    ibeery - mobile dead
    MY MOBILE PROBLEM NOT RECTIFIED SAME PROBLEM MY MOBILE...
    301069 - My pension is not taxable
    I surjit Singh PPo No. 129521/PB drawing my pension...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username