Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

P F OFFICE BHUBANESWAR

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about P F OFFICE BHUBANESWAR

hrusi kesh tripathy
 
Mar 25, 2016

non reciept of epf pension

Sir, my epf pension is not credited to my SBI A/C NO10994177799 after 01/01/2016. I have submitted my life certificate at my SBI DKL Branch on 27/11/2015
kindly arrange to release my pension at the earliest.
Regards
Hrusi Kesh Tripathy
manoranjan pattnaik
 
Mar 14, 2016

`Transfer of PPO no-OR/BBS/50940

Sir, I Sri manoranjan Pattnaik residing in qr. no- HIG-(D) A-20, kALINGVIHAR, CHHEND, ROURKELA- 769015 beg to lay you few lines for your kind consideration that the KAUSALYAGANGA (CIFA) SBI has sent my transfer documents of Pension papers to Bhubaneswar EPF OFFICE on dt.04/02/2015.But the same documents are still pending in your office . Sir i therefore request for your kind help to make the official process as early as possible. So that i may be able to submit my life certificate in KALINGAVIHAR SBI ROURKELA-769015. The particulars data of pension are given below;- OR/BBS/50940 P.F A/C NO;-OR/250/32192 My contact PH. NO-7205370409
sssah
 
Feb 22, 2016

stopage of family pension

My family pension direct credit to SBI SB a/c Bccl Township dhanbad stops wef 1st Feb. 2016, however as usual I have send live cert. In Nov.2015 by post. Pl. Check.
Shiva Shankar sah
Or/3846/870
Retired from PPL
Narayan Mishra
 
Feb 2, 2016

non payment of epf pension

Dear Sir,
I am Narayan Mishra an employee of HAL, Koraput my PPO No. OR/BBS/00055792. I have not received the pension payable on 1-2-2016. Though I have submitted my live certificate at BOI, Ayatan where I am receiving my pension. Kindly do the needful and send a SMS in this regard to my mobile No. 9438171071.
Narayan Mishra
 
Feb 2, 2016

non payment of pension

Dear Sir,
I am Narayan Mishra, an employee of HAL Koraput. My epf pension payable on 1-2-2016 is not yet credited to my bank account. Though I have submitted my Live certificate at the BOI, Ayatan Branch on 16-11-2015. Please do the need full and send a sms to my mobile no. 9438171071
baburam sahoo
 
Jan 30, 2016

non payment of pension

Sir,
I am jyotirmayee sahoo my two child anweysha sahoo and trishna sahoo epf pension PPO NO. 47548 MY Daughters pension on january 2015 amount is not credited in my bank account No. 32423833300. I have submitted my two Daughter Live Certificate in the concerned Bank on16th Nov,2015. Therefore I request you to do the needful to me.



thanks and reards
jyotirmayee sahoo

mob no-9778228458
Manorama Samal
 
Dec 29, 2015

Change of Mob. No.

Dear Sir,
I have registered Mob No 8895311153 in my EPF A/C No- OR/BBS/0003847/000/0000209. But that No has been lost. Please change the old no & update the New Mob No- 9040963113.

With Regards
Manorama Samal
ajaya1959
 
Nov 27, 2015

non payment of pension arriers

I Ajaya kumar das PPO NO-57371 of Bank (HDFC-Dhenkanal ) not paid me two months pension arriers. Pl look into my pension credit status and intimate. Tks you.
bharath_rao
 
Nov 21, 2015

Corection of name in my EPF account

Sir I am Ranjeet Kumar Bharti , PF No - OR/6276/2006 , working with Jindal Stainless Limited Kalinga Nagar Industrial Complex Danagadi , Jajpur Road Odisha. My name on PF account is Ranjet Kumar Bharti but actual name is Ranjeet Kumar Bharti. For this any other problem may be crate in future.

I had submitted the required documents to my employer( Jindal Stainless Limited) a month back. But it is still not updated.
Looking forward for your reply.


With Regards,
Ranjeet Kumar Bharti
bharath_rao
 
Nov 21, 2015

Correction of my name in EPF account

Sir,
I am Bharath , PF No - OR/6276/2499, working with Jindal Stainless Limited Kalinga Nagar Industrial Complex Danagadi , Jajpur Road Odisha. My name on PF account is Bharat but actual name is Bharath. Kindly correct my name as it may create problem for any other purpose. Kindly do the needful.

I had submitted the required documents to my employer( Jindal Stainless Limited) a month back. But it is still not updated.
Looking forward for your reply.


With Regards,
BHARATH.
skn1971
 
Aug 18, 2015

NON PAYMENT OF 10C BENEFIT

Dear sir,
I had applied for withdrawal of my epf(both in form19&10c).I have got the payment for form-19 benefit but not received the 10c benefit.in spite of my regular follow up I am unable to get the same.kindly take necessary steps to release the 10c benefit.details of my pf are given below.

ESTABLISHMENT ID- ORBBS0012965000
NAME OF THE ESTABLISHMENT- GOLDEN WOODPECKER
PF NO- 0000038
NAME- SUDHIR KUMAR NAYAK


Regards,

S K NAYAK.

Mob no-9438608472
maheswar sahoo
 
Aug 15, 2015

Claim from19 and10c (withdrawa benefit

Sir . I my self MAHESWAR SAHOO s/o-Bhimasen sahoo at/po- champeswar via- kanpur dist-cuttack pin-754037 odisha .Form 10C ( withdrawal Benefit/Scheme Certificate)for acct ORBBS00058350000002916 RECD ON 30.06.2015 and Clam ID ORBBS150600013467 is under process .and Clam form 19 for PF settlement for member acct no ORBBS00058350000002916 received on 30.06.2015 and Claim ID ORBBS150600013464 is under process. I request to kindly check up my pending clam form 19 and form 10C above 45day arrange to credit the sme to my Account. Yours faithfully , MAHESWAR SAHOO -Mobile No-09437051871 - EPF A/C No- OR/BBS/0005835/000/0002916
Rajat palei
 
Jun 5, 2015

NO MONTHLY PENSION

NO PENSION CREDIT SINCE JUNE,05
NO MONTHLY PENSION AMOUNT AFTER DECEMBER ,2012
Sir,
NO MONTHLY PENSION OF OUR TWO BROTHER RAJAT PALEI AND MY SMALL BROTHER RANJAN PALEI AFTER MARCH,2009 . EVERYMONTH Rs 500/- WAS BEING CREDITED IN FOLLOWING BOI BANK ACCOUNT
WE ARE ALREADY DEPOSITED LIFE CERTIFICATE IN BANK OF INDIA,BARBIL,KEONJHER,ORISSA IN MONTH OF NOVEMNER,I CONSULT WITH BANK REGARDING LIFE CERTIFICATE BUT THEY TOLD THEY SEND CERTIFICATE TO EPF OFFICE ,KEONJHER


MY PPO NO OR KJR/00005948(EPF REFERENCE NUMBER)

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO THE EPF AMOUNT IN OUR BANK ACCOUNT

Regards
RAJAT PALEI
MOB-7077538089
dasgagan
 
May 29, 2015

NO PENSION CREDIT SINCE DEC,14

NO MONTHLY PENSION AMOUNT AFTER DECEMBER ,2014
Sir,
NO MONTHLY PENSION OF MY MOTHER AFTER DECEMBER,2014 . EVERYMONTH Rs 450/- WAS BEING CREDITED IN FOLLOWING SB BANK ACCOUNT
I WAS ALREADY DEPOSITED LIFE CERTIFICATE IN BANK OF INDIA,RAJGARH,KENDRAPARA,ORISSA IN MONTH OF NOVEMNER,14.I CONSULT WITH BANK REGARDING LIFE CERTIFICATE BUT THEY TOLD THEY SEND CERTIFICATE TO EPF OFFICE ,BBSR.


MY PPO NO ORBBS00007101(EPF REFERENCE NUMBER)

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO CREDIT THE EPF AMOUNT IN OUR BANK ACCOUNT

Regards
GAGAN DAS
MOB-8599847207
Narayan Mishra
 
May 6, 2015

non payment of pension

Sir,
I am Narayan Mishra , HAL, Koraput, I am getting epf pension w.e.f. March,2015, My PPO No. OR/BBS/00055792. But pension amount for the month of April'2015 is not credited in my A/c No.510810110007248 till today i.e. 7-5-2015 though the amount was regularly credited in to my Bank A/c on 2nd/3rd of every month till March,2015. Therefore I request you to kindly do the needful.
itishree nanda
 
May 6, 2015

claim not received

I have retired as Principal, St Xaviers High School, Kedar Gauri, Bhubaneswar since September 2014. My claim for pension was submitted through my employer on 21.1.2015. This was rejected on flimsy ground on 30.1.2015. My claim ID No is ORBBS150100009490/Memebr ID ORBBS00054740000000286. I resubmitted on 27.2.2015. My file No is Or/5474/286. I was advised by office that it will take about one month's time for remittance of arrear and current pension in to my Bank account. I am yet to receive any communication in this regard and am quite worried. Please look into the matter and let me know urgently.

Itishree Nanda, B/2/158, Lingaraj Vihar, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar
Sethumadhavan Kummanat
 
May 4, 2015

Non-Receipt of Pension

I have been sanctioned PF Pension vide P.P.O.No.OR/BBS/7371 dated 30.10.2001 and the amount at the beginning was Rs.641/- per month which subsequently enhanced to Rs.823/- per month from September 2014 against the minimum pension of Rs.1000/- declared by the Government of India. I was getting the pension amount credited to my SB A/c. No.10977550200 with SBI, Bapujinagar Branch, Bhubaneswar-751009 (Branch Code: 6408) but since February 2015 no amount has been credited to my account against the pension. I contacted the concerned SBI branch who could not tell the reason for non-receipt of pension. I would, therefore, request you to look into the matter and take steps for release of the pension amount along with the backlog at an early date.
May I further add here that government declared Rs.1000/- as minimum pension and majority have got the first installment of increased pension, but not the Rs.1000/-. Many or we can say almost all people got less amount than Rs.1000/- say, 935/- 895/-, 823/- or so. Why it has happened? When Government declared minimum pension of Rs.1000/-, all should get this amount. On contacting PF office, they say that such people might have opted pension below the age of 58. But, this should not be criteria for less pension than Rs.1000/-. Minimum pension of Rs.1000/- means it should be Rs.1000/- only nothing less than that. May I request you to bring this anomaly to the notice of the higher authorities in the government so as to look into the matter very seriously and issue instructions accordingly so that minimum pension of Rs.1000/- is given to everybody.
sonali hense
 
Apr 30, 2015

not received my epf amount from my ex- company

sir,

i mrs sonali hense didn't get my epf tot. amount from my ex- company.i worked in icici bank ltd for 4 years than i left due to family issue.now i want to claim my epf tot. amount from my amount from my bank.kindly give my epf a/c number because i have not remember. my salary a/c number is 006101031055.my employee number is 112492.sir, kindly help me in this matter as i need my money urgently.


thanks
sonali hense
sen.munmun96@gmail.com
 
Mar 9, 2015

EPF amount withdrawal

Hello,

I have a question, is can withdraw my EPF amount on saturday, means i want to withdraw my epf amount on saturday.
On saturday Epf office is opened or close.
Narayan Mishra
 
Mar 2, 2015

non payment of pension

Sir,
I am Narayan Mishra receiving my epf pension w.e.f March,2014,my PPO NO. OR/BBS/00055792, but from January,2015 MY pension amount is not credited in my bank account No. 510810110007248. I have submitted my Live Certificate in the concerned Bank on 6th Nov,2014. Therefore I request you to do the needful to me.
Thanking you Sir,
Narayan Mishra
 
Mar 2, 2015

non payment of pension

Sir,
I am Narayan Mishra , I am getting epf pension w.e.f. March,2015, My PPO No. OR/BBS/00055792. But w.e.f January,2015 my pension amount is not credited in my A/c No.510810110007248 though I have submitted my Live Certificate in the concerned Bank on 6th Nov.,2014. Therefore I request you to kindly do the needful.
bidyadhar swain
 
Nov 26, 2014

CANCELLATION OF COMPLAINT REGARDING NON RECEIPT OF EFS-95 PENSION CERTIFICATE

I sri Bidyadhar Swain received EPS-95 pension certificate from SBI talcher thermal branch,angul.Hence my request may please be rejected...
Bananarose
 
Nov 26, 2014

Complaint

I am Rajesh kumar gupta my PF no. is OR/BBS/00060030000009179.6 month ago I submit PF withdrawl form to Coastal project ltd. Bhubneshwar (Phone 0674-6942656).My form is OK. now office said that PF office Bhubneshwar did not accept withdrawal form.Is it right ?If yes then why PF office do not receive withdrwal form?

Rajesh Kumar Gupta
Bareilly UP
bidyadhar swain
 
Nov 19, 2014

ISSUE OF EPF-95 PENSION CERTIFICATE

Dear sir,
I Sri Bidyadhar Swain Son of Biswanath Swain working at NTPC/TSTPS ,Kaniha ,Angul pin-759147 as a regular employee. i am getting EPF-95 pension regularly from state bank of india,NTPC(TTPS),house no-3R/2,Sec-2,Angul.I havenot yet recieved the EPF-95 cetificate from you for which i cannot able to submit the EPF life certificate in the said bank.i request you please send the EPF-95 pension certificate on address given below.

BIDYADHAR SWAIN
QR NO-2RA-91 SEC-2
AT/PO-TALCHER THERMAL
DIST-ANGUL,PIN-759101
PH NO-9437494952
OR
EMAIL:bidyadhar.1010@gmail.com
bidyadhar swain
 
Nov 19, 2014

ISSUE OF EPF-95 CERTIFICATE

Dear sir,
i sri Bidyadhar Swain employee no-94952 working at NTPC/TTPS ,Kaniha ,dist-Angul,pin-759147 at present residing at QRNO-2RA-91 SEC-2 AT/PO-TALCHER THERMAL DIST-ANGUL PIN--759101 has not received the EPF-95 pension certificate.so i am not being able to submit my EPFO life certificate to state bank of india,NTPC(TTPS) CAMPUS ,angul house no-3r/2,sec-2 for pension.
please issue the EPFO life certificate in above address.
yours faithfully

BIDYADHAR SWAIN
PH NO-9437494952
EMAIL ID-bidyadhar.1010@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RBI FUND REMITTANCE HEADQUARTER - DEAR COMPLAINANTS;
    DEAR COMPLAINANTS; This Is RBI Fund Remittance And...
    Xiaomi / Mi4i - not good service from mi part's are not coming
    Dear sir please help me out i have given my phone 27 days...
    CBSE - Economics
    i have got unexpectedly very low marks in economics ....
    Revolvation - Revolvation
    Dear sir I want to tell u that i got less marks in...
    ARTY RECORDS NASIK ROAD CAMP - Disability pension
    I, JC-263410P Ex Sub(SKT) SC Mishra retired from Army on...
    WBUT - Wrong Subject chosen in the 8th Semester Examination form...
    Dear Sir, Firstly i want to apologize for my mistake.I...
    HACKED ATM CARDS FOR SALE - hacked atm cards for sale
    Hack and take money directly from any ATM Machine Vault...
    gandhimanagar - insects infection
    Hi Am residing at gandhimanagar,here we peoples kids and...
    HCL Me Tablet - Tuch and display is not available in market
    Where can i get HCL Me Tablet tuch and display...
    CITY GOLD CINEMA,MOTERA - Speakers were not working properly and display was also...
    My name is Jignesh Mehta. I was gone to your city gold...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username