Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pan card

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pan card

Sahyadri Lalit kala Pratishthan
 
Jul 18, 2014

PANCARD

Dear Sir ,

We have applied for PANCARD . We tracked ----

Application Number : 999999999
Coupen Number : 521200650
PAN : AAITS8245D
Applicant Name : SAHYADRI LALIT KALA PRATISTHAN
Status : RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD :07/10/2011

Above information we have got but PAN CARD not got yet Contact no.09422011825
nirmalsanjay
 
Jun 23, 2014

PAN CARD REISSUE

Dear sir, DATE:- 23/06/2014

Application Number- 129170652
Coupon Number- 541358517
PAN NUMBER- DDDPK5974A
Applicant Name- NIRMAL KUMAR
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD- 03/10/2013


So I am hereby requesting you kindly send my pan card immediately. Without pan card I am facing lot of problems.
Please send my pan card to the following address:-




NIRMAL KUMAR
C/o AURA FURNISHINGS (A DIVISION OF ATARI INFORMATICS LIMITED)
B-17, SECTOR-63
NEAR FORTIS HOSPITAL
NOIDA, UP-201301
CONTACT NO. 0120 - 4733459, 08860847150
Sarfraj Anwer
 
Mar 15, 2014

pan card

Application Number -201401121037
Coupon Number - 549640194
PAN - BLSPA7585E
Applicant Name - SARFRAJ ANWER
Status - RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD - 03/02/2014

Pls, Sir/Ma'am takes some necessary action and re dispatch my address
SARFRAJ ANWER
S/O MD SOHAIL ANWER
H NO.319B, NEAR ZAKARIA COLONY KABRASTAN,
SADPURA,PO-RAMNA,
MUZAFFARPUR-842002
PH.NO. 09368565948
emailid: sanwersaif@gmail.com
Deepa Ramesh
 
Feb 21, 2014

Pan CARD request

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD AND FIND STATUS " RUD LYING IN MUMBAI".


Application Number 9999999999
Coupon Number 546860393
PAN NUMBER BSJPR8747M
Applicant Name RAMESH
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 07/01/2014

PLEASE RESEND MY PAN CARD. MY PH NO IS 9844102469
nimbu
 
Jan 30, 2014

PAN CARD RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD AND FIND STATUS " RUD LYING IN MUMBAI".



Application Number 126524406
Coupon Number 900488510
PAN NUMBER FARPS0975Q
Applicant Name Harvinder Singh
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 30/07/2013

PLEASE RESEND MY PAN CARD. MY PH NO IS 9780809708
RAJIT LUHANA
 
Dec 30, 2013

PAN CARD RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD AND FIND STATUS " RUD LYING IN MUMBAI".



Application Number 999999999
Coupon Number 546491225
PAN NUMBER ALQPL7405B
Applicant Name RAJIT OMPRAKASH LUHANA
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 28/12/2013

PLEASE RESEND MY PAN CARD. MY PH NO IS 9979966619.
sivaharisudhan
 
Nov 30, 2013

re issue covering letter

REISSUE COVERING LETTER

Sir,
This is sivaharisudhan.b I have lost my PAN Card Covering Letter. Kindly send the same to my e-mail or to my mailing
address as soon as possible and the details are given below.

PAN number :BYHPS2305A
Name :SIVAHARISUDHAN.B
Father Name :BALAKRISHNAN.B
Date of Birth :20/10/1987
Mail Id - sivaharisudhan@gmail.com
Address : No.2/36b,nalli goundan palayam,devarayapuram post,pollachi,coimbatore-642110
Mobile : 9994014146
pravin krathod
 
Aug 3, 2013

Non receipt of pan card

Sir ,

I have applied for PAN card for our PRIME INFRASTRUCTURE partner ship firm. I have checked my PAN card status on line , The status show RUD lying at MUMBAI. The pan card no allotted by income tax deppt is AAOFP 8877 A .My application no is 540468355.
Please send me my PAN card as early as possible.
Thanking you,
For ,
Prime Infrastructure,
Partner,
P.K.RATHOD.
mallikarjun chidguppe
 
Aug 2, 2013

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear/sir/madam . my pan card not received please sent my pan card
This is Tracked PAN card Details :


Track PAN Card
PAN Card Details
Application Number -999999999
Coupon Number -540116013
PAN Number -AZAPC4575B
Applicant NAME SHUBHAM CHIDGUPPE
Despatch Date 11/07/2013
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (NEW DELHI NAJAFGHAR)
Consignment No. EQ772194747IN
Status Details
tracker
 
Jul 24, 2013

PAN card not received

Application Number 127465312
Coupon Number 538667076
PAN ASZPV9971G
Applicant Name KOBULA SIVA KUMAR VENKATESH
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 18/07/2013


Request to send the pan card as soon as possible...
cooltharani
 
Jul 23, 2013

Rud lying In mumbai

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Pan Card on 05.09.2012 i have received my Pan Card number from UTI Site.
Status showing as "RUD lying in mumbai". Request you to send the PAN card asap.

DETAILS:
Name:
Kanagaraj
Coupon No.: 530475141
PAN No.:CQNPK8204K
Date of RUD: 05/09/2012

Regards,
Kanagaraj.P
97503 37345
Imran2khan
 
Jul 19, 2013

Please Kindly Resend PAN Card

RUD lying in Mumbai
Dear Sir/Madam,

We have applied for Pan Card on 14/05/2013, we have received my Pan Card number from UTI Site.
Status showing as "RUD lying in mumbai". Request you to send the PAN card asap.

DETAILS:
Coupon No. : 540141198
PAN No. : AABFW6042P
Date of RUD :15/06/2013
Name : WELL SHINE GRANITES
S. No: 67/3C, Kattagaram Village,
Santhur Post – 635206,
Pochampalli Taluk,
Krishnagiri Dt.
Contact: 09443713869
09791577653
ramavtar
 
Jul 9, 2013

pan card not recived

ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER-103809700004894 NAME OF CARD-DINESH THAKUR FATHER NAME- BALESHWAR THAKUR DATE OF BIRTH-06 FEB 1978 MOBILE NUMBER-9955834540
shraddha jaiswal
 
Jul 9, 2013

RUD lying in Mumbai

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Pan Card on 31/01/2013, i have received my Pan Card number from UTI Site.
Status showing as "RUD lying in mumbai". Request you to send the PAN card asap.

DETAILS:
Name: SHRADDHA SUNIL JAISWAL
Coupon No.: 533819453
PAN No.: AWFPJ2242L
Date of RUD: 26/03/2013

Regards,
SHRADDHA JAISWAL
PLOT NO. 13/2, OPP.GUNJANMANGAL KARYALAY,
BEHIND JEEVAN MOTI MOUSING SOCIETY, SHIRSOLI RD.
JALGAON-425001
Contact No.: 08956398252
Email: jshraddha96@gmail.com
slvic
 
Jun 28, 2013

No Recived My Pan

No Received My Pan Card My Application Number N0. 119249705 & Coupon N0.533733060 and Status- RUD Iying In Mumbai.Date 12/04/2013 Please Send My PAN .
Nathu
 
May 1, 2013

pan card no rececived

No Received My Pan Card My Application Number N0. 709296497 & Coupon N0.525641076 and Status- RUD Iying In Mumbai.Date 23/03/2013 Please Send My PAN .
muradali shaikh
 
Apr 18, 2013

Not recd of PAN CARD

We have apply for PAN CARD (Coupon No. 523111754) on 16/01/2012, still pan card is not recd, status showing as a card lying at mumbai, then why it is not sending to us. please do the needfull.
Thanking you,
President - Sankalp Pratishthan
Mani Varshney
 
Feb 14, 2013

RUD lying in mumbai

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Pan Card on 10-12-2012 i have received my Pan Card number from UTI Site.
Status showing as "RUD lying in mumbai". Request you to send the PAN card asap.

DETAILS:
Name: Mani
Coupon No.: 527899625
PAN No.: BZXPM2149D
Date of RUD: 10/01/2013

Regards,
Mani
S/o Kishor Kumar Varshney,
House No. 128 Near SKM School
Manpur Uttar Rampur Road,
Haldwani 263139
Nainital
Contact No.: 09910022359
Email: mnvrshn@gmail.com
malwade
 
Jan 10, 2013

I HAVE NOT RECEVIED MY PAN CARD PLEASE SED ME IMMEDIATLY

Ihave iapplied for pan November2012 But Yet not receive please send me my pan card

Applicant Name: Anjali Balaji Awaskar
Address: Srv no. 84/1 Pandharinath Nagar Building No 1 Flat No 16 2nd Floor NDA Road Shinde Pool Shivane Pune-411023
Mob No:9404957149/7588389564
Email id:smmalwade@gmail.com
kaibarta.sa
 
Jan 9, 2013

PAN Card Not received

I have not received my PAN Card. Status showing is "RUD Lying in Mumbai". Request you to send the PAN card asap.

CSF No: 533584155

Name: Kaibarta Sa

Kindly dispatch the card in below address.

SS-III, H. No-321, 2nd Floor, Sec-8, Koperkhairane, New Mumbai-400709
Yuvaraj.M
 
Nov 11, 2012

RUD lying in Mumbai

I have applied for Pan Card on 3-10-2012 i have received my Pan Card number from here http://www.myutiitsl.com/PANONLINE/panTracker.do. But my Pan Card status is in "RUD lying in Mumbai". I don't know the meaning for this. Could anyone please tell me what i should do to receive my Pan Card? What are the procedures are there to follow?

These are the details i got from http://www.myutiitsl.com/PANONLINE/panTracker.do.
My Coupon Number is : 532053097
PAN : EKIPS0234Q
Applicant Name : SENTHILKUMAR SUGANTHI
Status : RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD : 29/10/2012

Could you please respond my query? Looking forward the response. Thanks.
User140479
 
Aug 31, 2010

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

MY NAME IS VINITHA,AND MY MAIL ID IS SHANVINI@YAHOO.COM
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD ,IT HAS BEEN DESPATCHED ON 27TH OF AUG,2010.
MY ACC NO IS 050120100588154.PLS DO THE NEEDFULL,IT IS VERY URGENT.

REGD,
VINITHA
User56089
 
Jun 17, 2010

Not received

Date: 17.6.2010

Dear sir,
I have applied for fresh PAN card, application details are as below but till date I have not received the same.


I have checked near by my GANAPATHY POST POST OFFICE AND THEY TOLD THAT THE ADDRESS WHERE IS WRONG SO WE RETURN THE PAN CARD TO THE ADDRESS WRITTEN IN THE TO ADDRESS. THE ADDRESS WRITTEN IN THE FROM ADDRESS IS 150, 24a, 8TH STREET, GANAPATHY PUDUR, GANAPATHY, COIMBATORE- 641006. .And send complaint to the concerned chennai office

kINDLY SEND THE PANCARD TO THE BELOW ADDRESS GIVEN.
Document attached :



This is Tracked PAN card Details :


Track PAN Card
PAN Card Details
Application Number 060219226
Coupon Number 505945731
PAN Number AVOPR3237R
Applicant NaME SHANKAR RAMYA
Despatch Date 2010-06-04
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details CHE-SPD-II
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (CHENNAI)
Consignment No. ET4508173141IN
Status Details

Regards,

Ramya Shankar
old no.150, new no.24A , 6th street
Ganapathy pudur
Ganapathy
Coimbatore - 641006
9042070752

E mail : ramya_prisstine@ymail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    municipal corporation of hyderabad - Ferocious stray dogs
    There are so many ferocious stray dogs in my area (Moghul...
    UPTU - research methodology,economics
    Sir , I have earn in nbhm602 -32 and 603-30 marks I am...
    Vijay Tv - Super Singers
    Super singers is a very very good platform...children...
    bsnl prepaid - unnecessary harassment to DND registered mobile number
    I am using two bsnl cellular number, both are DND...
    Pune University - REGARDING RESULT
    AAP BOLTE HO KI RESULT 2 DIN MAIN LAG JAYEGA.....PAPER...
    Pazamudhir nilayam - tax evasion, and place of business fraudltent
    Sir/madam, I am S.Deenadayalan B.A.B.L advocate,...
    SBI Main Branch Ballia U.P. - Atm Relative Problem
    Dear Sir, I Have Same Face Problem because my...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - COPY OF FATHER P P O
    Respected Sir , Please be informed you that, my father...
    Tatadocomo - About balance deduction
    Hello. My balance has been cut for rs.75.00 for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username