Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAO OR ASC (SUP) Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAO OR ASC (SUP) Bangalore

Hari Vijayan
 
Jul 8, 2013

NON RECPT OF AFPP FUND

Sir AFPPF FUND in r/o 14812501K Nk/MT LS Nagar letter No 3191/A/ST-12 dt 11 Jun 13 and No6483952P Hav/MT Naresh Kumar letter No 2809/B/ST-12 dt 12 Jun 13 not recd till date please credit/adjust the same today. Accord PRIORITY
User773367
 
Jul 20, 2012

forget of pass word

Dear Sir
I have forget my pass word in
please enable me to re-enter in my log in password.
my mail id: palanim38@gmail.com
MY ARMY NO: 6497710X
DOB:13/05/1985
DOE:22/09/2004
hk210466
 
May 10, 2012

forgetten pass word

Sir/Madam
I am not able to open my log in pass word. Please re-enter my login word in paoascblr.gov.in. My details are as under :-

6387520H
DOB 21-04-1966
DOE 30-03-1989

Thank you
Ramesh Emandi
 
Mar 21, 2012

sir, i for got my pass word

date of birth 01-06-1982 date of enrollment 16-12-2002
ex sub vijay bhatia
 
Feb 16, 2012

REFUND OF DEDUCTION ON ACCOUNT OF CILQ FOR OVER LAP PERIOD OF EXCESS ELECTRICITY CHARGES

1. A SUM OF RS 37,800/- ON ACCOUNT OF CILQ (OUT LIVING) FOR THE PERIOD FROM 01 AUG 2001 TO 30 NOV 2002 GRANTED TO ME HAS BEEN DEDUCTED AS EXCESS ELECTRICITY BILL ON MY NAME FOR THE PERIOD FROM 01 OCT 02 TO 31 DEC 02 AMOUN TING TO RS 635/- RECOVERED FROM ME. iT IS REQUESTGED THAT CILQ FOR ONE QUARTER IE OVERFLAP PERIOD OF EXCESS ELECTIOCITY CHARGE IE 01 OCT 02 TO 31 DEC 02 MAY BE DEDUCTED AND BALANCE AMOUNT BE PAID TO ME. iN CONNECTION LETTER DATED 03 AUG 2011 AND 04 OCT 2011 MAY BE REFERRED FOR DETAILS
User626116
 
Dec 12, 2011

forget of pass word

I, No 14850856Y L/Nk/Clk (SD) Prajapati Ramesh Kumar Shyamaram loss my Army login password. Please send my Army login pass word in paoascblr.gov.in. My details are as under :-

14850856Y
DOB 18-08-1985
DOE 14-04-2008

My ID

prajapatiramesh1985@gmail.com
User626116
 
Dec 12, 2011

forget of pass word

Sir/Madam
I, No 14850856Y L/Nk Prajapati Ramesh Kumar Shyamaram loss my old pass word. Hence, may I request you to send my password. My details are as under :-

DOB - 18-08-1985
DOE - 14-04-2008

prajapatiramesh1985@gmail.com
User624340
 
Dec 9, 2011

forget of pass word

Respected Madam, The following Pt II Order in r/o 5133 ASC Bn Unit code : 82B983 and Task code No :21 have not adjusted so for as a result the jawan of this unit are faceing financial hard ship. You are requested to adjust the under mention Pt II Order at the earliest : 0/0367/2010 dt 13 Aug 2010, 0/0537/2010 dt 17 Nov 2010, 0/017/2011 dt 04 Jan 2011, 0/099/2011 dt 03 Feb 2011, 0/0107/2011 dt 06 Feb 2011, 0/0234/2011 dt 22 Apr 2011, 0/0254/2011 dt 01 May 2011, 0/0323/2011 and 0/0324/2011 dt 02 Jun 2011, 0/0367/2011 dt 13 Aug 2011, 0/0372/2011 dt 15 Jul 2011, 0/0374/2011 dt 20 Jul 2011, 0/0447/2011 dt 21 Sep 2011 and many more. Please help us.
User624340
 
Dec 8, 2011

forget of pass word

Respected Mam, I am serving in a remote field area. All allces regarding CILQ, NRA and CEA have not adjusted till Jun 2011. Our unit details is UNIT CODE : 82B983 TASK : 21.
Pt II Order No are : 0/0374/2011 & 0/0432/2011 & 0/0372/2011 and many more. Please help us.
User621396
 
Dec 3, 2011

forget of pass word

I am not able to open my log in pass word. Please re-enter my login word in paoascblr.gov.in. My details are as under :-

JC-665765M
DOB 08-11-1965
DOE 01-03-1985
User619004
 
Nov 29, 2011

forget of pass word

Sir/Madam
I, No 14930385K Hav/PA Rakesh Roshan am not able to log in my pass word. Hence, may I request you to delete my old one, so that I'll login my new password in paoacsblr.gov.in. My details are as under :-

DOB - 05-05-1981
DOE - 05-03-2002
User464416
 
Jun 9, 2011

forget of pass word

I am not able my log in pass word. Please re-enter my login word in paoasblr.gov.in. My details are as under :-

14648516N
DOB 05-10-1979
DOE 23-01-2002
User453352
 
May 31, 2011

forget of pass word

am not able to open my log in pass word. Please re-enter my login word in paoascblr.gov.in. My details are as under :-

14853417Y
DOB 22-05-1988
DOE 04-12-2009
User453352
 
May 31, 2011

forget of pass word

I am not able to open my log in pass word. Please re-enter my login word in paoascblr.gov.in. My details are as under :-

14853417Y
DOB 22-05-1988
DOE 04-12-2009
User300443
 
Feb 3, 2011

forget of pass word

Sir/Madam
I am not able to open my log in pass word. Please re-enter my login word in paoascblr.gov.in. My details are as under :-

JC-663673F
DOB 12-06-1962
DOE 14-12-1982

Thanks you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GSPC GAS - PAYMEMT RECEIPT
    MY PAYMENT HAS BEEN CONFERMED BUT I NOT GET MY PAYMENT...
    Aircel, Orissa - balance deduction
    Sir, I have been using aircel service since 2011 on this...
    MCD Street Dog Catcher - Street dogs
    Dear sir, I'm a resident of sukhdev vihar pocket b...
    Reliance Digital - No Cashback From SBI - Reliance Digital
    I made a purchases washing machine and refrigerator for...
    SSC - Lost roll number
    My reg id is 51102207892 Dob is 01/11/1992 Name is ...
    NAAPTOL - Timely non delivary of my product
    Order no -11827226 ,Booking Dt-01-12-2014, Aagar up loc...
    355615 - Diversified Manpower Solutions Pvt Ltd. Fraud Company
    see the pics or priyanka fucking bitch HR priyanka sharma...
    354344 - Diversified Manpower Solutions Pvt Ltd. Fraud Company
    fucking bitch HR priyanka sharma not responding my calls...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username