Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

passport

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about passport

gautamrane
 
Dec 16, 2014

police verification not clear. review at rpo

File Number PN1067422629213
Date of Birth 08/06/1986
Given Name GAUTAM SHIVANAND
Surname RANE
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 10/12/2013
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
biradardv
 
Dec 15, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

Hi

I applied for a fresh passport on September and submitted all the requested documents on 24/09/2014. Undergone police verification at 2 different places in mid of November as my current address is less than 2 years. As per my knowledge everything went well but still the status is under review. I went to passport office to check it but all in vain.

Can you please do the needful to get my passport.

File Number PN1068093038414
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 24/09/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

Thanks
sunchu madhu
 
Dec 15, 2014

PASSPORT UNDER RENIVAL

I DONE MY POLICE VERIFICATION IN MY HOME TOWN,CAN PLEASE HELP ME TO GET PASSPORT
File Number HY2078047329714
Date of Birth 13/01/1982
Given Name MADHU
Surname SUNCHU
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 05/11/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
aawez
 
Dec 2, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

File Number :DL1068142894214
Date of Birth :25/09/1992
Given Name :MOHD
Surname :AAWEZ
Type of Application :Normal
Application Received on Date :17/10/2014
Status :Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
KRISHNA.VIJAY04
 
Nov 19, 2014

PASSPORT VERIFICATION REPORT IS NOT CLEAR AND APPLICATION IS UNDER REVIEW AT REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE

FILE NUMBER : HY3067844976714
DOB : 02/11/1993
NAME : VIJAY KRISHNA
DATE APPLIED : 30/07/2014
naveenram
 
Oct 28, 2014

SIR, MYSELF NAVEEN ..MY PASSPORT APPLICATION STATUS IS " POLICE VERIFICATION IS NOT CLEAR AND APPLICATION IS UNDER REVIEW AT YOU RPO"

I VISITED PSK IN BEGUMPET ON 30/09/14, EVERYTHING WENT NORMAL THERE.. ALSO POLICE VERIFICATION IS DONE AT MY HOME TOWN..BUT THE STATUS CHANGED FROM .."POLICE VERIFICATION INITIATED" TO" APPLICATION UNDER REVIEW AT RPO". SIR MY AS MY EXAM DATE IS GETTING NEAR I M IN NEED OF PASSPORT URGENTLY..PLEASE HELP ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. THE STATUS EXISTS THE SAME SINCE 15 DAYS. TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND SUGGEST ME...

FILE NUMBER : HY1067974919514.
D.O.B : 23/06/1993.
APPLICANT NAME : DASARI NAVEEN KUMAR.
EMAIL ID : RAMNAVEEN41@GMAIL.COM


HOPE YOU PEOPLE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND INTIMATE ME SOON..THANKING YOU SIR..
Tapzzy
 
Oct 23, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

I have applied for fresh passport and appointment scheduled with PSK on 17/09/2014 with File no- BN2067947547914 Everything went well at PSK then police verification took place on 4 October 2014. And now my application status is - "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office." Since last 2 weeks I'm getting this status.

Kindly let me know if there is any problem in my police verification or any more document is required to make it "clear" because i also wrote a letter to the police office mentioning submission of documents as advice during PV.

Kindly look into the matter . Your promptness will be appreciated

File number: BN2067947547914
Application Received at RPO :- 17/09/2014
Applicant's Name :- Tapash Dhar
Father's Name :- Tanu Ranjan Dhar
taniyacic
 
Oct 19, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

I have applied for fresh passport and appointment scheduled with PSK on 29 September 2014 with File no- DL2068103620614 Everything went well at PSK then police verification took place on 3 October 2014. And now my application status is - "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office." Since 1 week I'm getting this status.

Kindly let me know if there is any problem in my police verification or any more document is required to make it "clear" or does the status mean that the police verification mode of my application is still in progress ??

What is it ? Kindly look into the matter . Your promptness will be appreciated .


File number: DL2068103620614
Application Received at RPO :- 29/09/2014
Applicant's Name :- Taniya
Father's Name :- Davinder Kumar
tiwari3010
 
Oct 14, 2014

Status

Does anyone got any update on any of the above comments? If yes, how much time it takes for getting an update on these quires?
srikar123
 
Sep 20, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

I am getting the status and am worried as its getting late

FILE NO: HY2067850852914
Date of Birth 25/08/1993
Given Name SRIKAR
Surname PAMARTY
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 01/08/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
srikar123
 
Sep 20, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office
I am getting the status and am worried as its getting late

FILE NO:HY2067240352713
Date of Birth 25/08/1993
Given Name SRIKAR
Surname PAMARTY
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 01/08/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
nikhilscmt
 
Sep 12, 2014

same status showing

police verification done but the status showing ..Police Verification Report for your passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office. After Police Verification Report is found clear,,,,,what does mean




DL1068038306614
Surendra 1
 
Aug 23, 2014

passport police verification is not clear

Dear sir/madam,
subj: Passport police verification is not clear application is under the process of passport regional office.
Sir/Madam
I am surendra kumar ,my passport application received on 11/6/2014 and my police varification completed on 6/7/2014 at my P.S=kesariya however i did not get any message or e-mail regarding police verification is completed.
Now my application status is "Passport police verification is not clear application is under the process of passport regional office."
I request you resolve my problem.

Regars,
file no : PA1067840084014
P.S=kesariya
dist: east champaran
contact no :8084641052
e-mail :ksurendra550@gmail.com
misheldavid
 
Jul 26, 2014

NOT CLEAR MY POLICE VERIFICATION

Dear Sir,
I am Mishel david & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 02/07/2014 at Passport Seva kendra Begumpet. But my passport status says "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office" from last 20 days.
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Number : GZ1067884361614
Date of Birth : 09/03/1995
Given Name : MISHEL
Surname : DAVID
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 02/07/2014
tarun.20in
 
Jun 10, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."
I am getting the status above said from past 3-4 months

File Number LK2067484258614
Date of Birth 09/12/1985
Given Name TARUN
Surname AGARWAL
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 08/01/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
kavita1618
 
May 26, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

What does "PolicePolice Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office" mean. What need to be done if status shows this message. Is it necessary to fill police verification form and visit PSK?
asim 1989
 
May 23, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

Dear Sir,
I had submitted my passport document formalities on 12/02/2014 in PSK-Berhampore, and got a call from the police station for physical police verification. Have done my police verification on 17/03/2013 I had submitted all necessary document to DIB sir.
My current status sawing Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
How to proceed further ?
Need my passport urgently. I would be highly obliged if you kindly seek into my matter. ...
With Regards
Asim Mondal


My date of Birth-22/04/1989
file no is- CA1067492013514
e-mail-happy2asim@gmail.com
gdgupta
 
Apr 25, 2014

Passport Status

I had applied for the Fresh Passport. All the due diligence had been completed. But now, the status of my application has been changed to "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office,"
Kindly advice what steps to be taken to get my passport. I NEED PASSPORT URGENTLY


File Reference Number GZ1067659689214

Date of Birth 30/08/1943
srinath gopathi
 
Apr 14, 2014

passport status

Dear Sir,
I am Srinath gopathi & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 14/03/2014.my passport application status tells that "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Reference No. :- HY2067559943714
Application Received at RPO :- 14/03/2014
Applicant's Name :- SRINATH GOPATHI
Father's Name :- LINGAIAH GOPATHI
azmeena
 
Mar 17, 2014

passport status showing police verification is not clear passport is under review at regional passport office

File no : BN4067424363914
DOB : 31/01/1989
Name : Azmeena
Date of Applied : 09/01/2014
juliepatil
 
Mar 11, 2014

PASSPORT-Police verification report is not clear

Dear sir/madam,
My name is Julie Patil I had appllied for the passport on 13/01/2014 but still I have not received passport yet.

File Number: TH1067492798414
Date of Birth: 10/03/1983
Given Name: JULIE PURUSHOTTAM
Surname : PATIL
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 13/01/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

Please help me out how to proceed further, I need my passport urgent.
chandra1982
 
Mar 10, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."

I am getting the status above said from past 3 months

FILE NO:HY2067240352713
Date of Birth 18/05/1982
Given Name CHANDRASHEKAR
Surname MACHIRAJU
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 03/10/2013
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
sunanda ramesh
 
Feb 26, 2014

PASSPORT-Police verification report is not clear

Dear Sir,
I am SUNANDA & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 12/11/2013 at Passport Seva kendra bangalore(lalbag road). But my passport status says "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office" from 25 days.
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Reference No. :- BN1067361750313
Applied at PSK Begumpet on:- 12/11/2013
Applicant's Name :- SUNANDA
Father's Name :- SIDDARAMAIHA
Chittaranjan Swain
 
Jan 13, 2014

Delay in passport

File Number:-HY3067387602513
Date of Birth:-07/05/1989
Name:-CHITTARANJAN SWAIN
Type of Application:-Normal
Application Received on Date:-20/12/2013

Status :-Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

How to proceed further ?
artu.shinde
 
Jan 10, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

My Name is Arti Sandesh Chavan,i was applied my passport on 21/09/2013,still i didt get passport,am able to see the following message"Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office." in passport status,

Can you please let me know any suggesstions

My file No:TH2067351092813

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amswan Watertown Blue Bell Polo T-shirt - returne
    Order ID : 3999429456,tr.no.-59423639225, my order...
    MSRTC Online Bus Reservation - MSRTC Please learn things from KSRTC
    The website has a flaw, When I went ahead to book a bus on...
    AADHAR EID CARD - EID reject for data processer error
    Dear sir, I have enrolled the aadhar under NPR process. ...
    HMWSSB - WATER POLLUTION
    LESS SUPPLY OF WATER & erratic timing To The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username