Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

passport

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about passport

srikar123
 
Sep 20, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

I am getting the status and am worried as its getting late

FILE NO: HY2067850852914
Date of Birth 25/08/1993
Given Name SRIKAR
Surname PAMARTY
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 01/08/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
srikar123
 
Sep 20, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office
I am getting the status and am worried as its getting late

FILE NO:HY2067240352713
Date of Birth 25/08/1993
Given Name SRIKAR
Surname PAMARTY
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 01/08/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
nikhilscmt
 
Sep 12, 2014

same status showing

police verification done but the status showing ..Police Verification Report for your passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office. After Police Verification Report is found clear,,,,,what does mean




DL1068038306614
Surendra 1
 
Aug 23, 2014

passport police verification is not clear

Dear sir/madam,
subj: Passport police verification is not clear application is under the process of passport regional office.
Sir/Madam
I am surendra kumar ,my passport application received on 11/6/2014 and my police varification completed on 6/7/2014 at my P.S=kesariya however i did not get any message or e-mail regarding police verification is completed.
Now my application status is "Passport police verification is not clear application is under the process of passport regional office."
I request you resolve my problem.

Regars,
file no : PA1067840084014
P.S=kesariya
dist: east champaran
contact no :8084641052
e-mail :ksurendra550@gmail.com
misheldavid
 
Jul 26, 2014

NOT CLEAR MY POLICE VERIFICATION

Dear Sir,
I am Mishel david & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 02/07/2014 at Passport Seva kendra Begumpet. But my passport status says "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office" from last 20 days.
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Number : GZ1067884361614
Date of Birth : 09/03/1995
Given Name : MISHEL
Surname : DAVID
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 02/07/2014
tarun.20in
 
Jun 10, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."
I am getting the status above said from past 3-4 months

File Number LK2067484258614
Date of Birth 09/12/1985
Given Name TARUN
Surname AGARWAL
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 08/01/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
kavita1618
 
May 26, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office

What does "PolicePolice Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office" mean. What need to be done if status shows this message. Is it necessary to fill police verification form and visit PSK?
asim 1989
 
May 23, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

Dear Sir,
I had submitted my passport document formalities on 12/02/2014 in PSK-Berhampore, and got a call from the police station for physical police verification. Have done my police verification on 17/03/2013 I had submitted all necessary document to DIB sir.
My current status sawing Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
How to proceed further ?
Need my passport urgently. I would be highly obliged if you kindly seek into my matter. ...
With Regards
Asim Mondal


My date of Birth-22/04/1989
file no is- CA1067492013514
e-mail-happy2asim@gmail.com
gdgupta
 
Apr 25, 2014

Passport Status

I had applied for the Fresh Passport. All the due diligence had been completed. But now, the status of my application has been changed to "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office,"
Kindly advice what steps to be taken to get my passport. I NEED PASSPORT URGENTLY


File Reference Number GZ1067659689214

Date of Birth 30/08/1943
srinath gopathi
 
Apr 14, 2014

passport status

Dear Sir,
I am Srinath gopathi & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 14/03/2014.my passport application status tells that "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Reference No. :- HY2067559943714
Application Received at RPO :- 14/03/2014
Applicant's Name :- SRINATH GOPATHI
Father's Name :- LINGAIAH GOPATHI
azmeena
 
Mar 17, 2014

passport status showing police verification is not clear passport is under review at regional passport office

File no : BN4067424363914
DOB : 31/01/1989
Name : Azmeena
Date of Applied : 09/01/2014
juliepatil
 
Mar 11, 2014

PASSPORT-Police verification report is not clear

Dear sir/madam,
My name is Julie Patil I had appllied for the passport on 13/01/2014 but still I have not received passport yet.

File Number: TH1067492798414
Date of Birth: 10/03/1983
Given Name: JULIE PURUSHOTTAM
Surname : PATIL
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 13/01/2014
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

Please help me out how to proceed further, I need my passport urgent.
chandra1982
 
Mar 10, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."

I am getting the status above said from past 3 months

FILE NO:HY2067240352713
Date of Birth 18/05/1982
Given Name CHANDRASHEKAR
Surname MACHIRAJU
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 03/10/2013
Status Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.
sunanda ramesh
 
Feb 26, 2014

PASSPORT-Police verification report is not clear

Dear Sir,
I am SUNANDA & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 12/11/2013 at Passport Seva kendra bangalore(lalbag road). But my passport status says "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office" from 25 days.
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Reference No. :- BN1067361750313
Applied at PSK Begumpet on:- 12/11/2013
Applicant's Name :- SUNANDA
Father's Name :- SIDDARAMAIHA
Chittaranjan Swain
 
Jan 13, 2014

Delay in passport

File Number:-HY3067387602513
Date of Birth:-07/05/1989
Name:-CHITTARANJAN SWAIN
Type of Application:-Normal
Application Received on Date:-20/12/2013

Status :-Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

How to proceed further ?
artu.shinde
 
Jan 10, 2014

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

My Name is Arti Sandesh Chavan,i was applied my passport on 21/09/2013,still i didt get passport,am able to see the following message"Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office." in passport status,

Can you please let me know any suggesstions

My file No:TH2067351092813
ytalytal
 
Dec 31, 2013

Are the complaints addressed??

Though people are simply giving their PI information (Personally Identifiable information) on this site, I could not see any resolution or reply to any of these complaints. Not sure whether the action is taken or not. I'm unable to see any benefit in simply registering a complaint over here. Is this site a genuine one or just a fake site created to grab customer's information??
sureshkondapaturi
 
Dec 23, 2013

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

My Name is suresh,i was applied my passport on 01/06/2012,still i didt get passport,am able to see the following message"Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office." in passport status,

Can you please let me know any suggesstions

My file No:HY6061446559212
danavath
 
Dec 11, 2013

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

Dear Sir,
I am Basu Danavath & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 18/10/2013 at Passport Seva kendra Begumpet. But my passport status says "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office" from last 20 days.
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Reference No. :- HY1067263396113
Applied at PSK Begumpet on:- 18/10/2013
Applicant's Name :- BASU DANAVATH
Father's Name :- MANSINGH
mayurpunit
 
Nov 27, 2013

Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."

Dear Sir,
I am Punit Maheshwari & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 06/08/2013 & Passport application received at Ghaziabad but today my passport status has been changed to "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Reference No. :- GZ1067180470613
Application Received at RPO :- 06/08/2013
Applicant's Name :- PUNIT MAHESHWARI
Father's Name :- GOPAL DAS MAHESHWARI
shoaib.rehman12
 
Nov 26, 2013

Passport Status

Dear Sir,
I had applied for the Fresh Passport on 02/08/2013 & Passport application received at RPO Bhopal on 15/10/2013. All the due diligence had been completed. But now, the status of my application has been changed to "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office," Kindly advice what steps to be taken to get my passport.

File Reference No. :- BP1067314029613
Application Received at RPO :- 15/10/2013
Applicant's Name :- SHOAIB UR REHMAN
Father's Name :- SHARIEF UR REHMAN
shoaib.rehman12
 
Nov 26, 2013

Passport Status

Dear Sir,
I had applied for the Fresh Passport on 15/07/2013 & Passport application received at RPO Bhopal on 25/07/2013 but today my passport status has been changed to "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Reference No. :- BP106
Application Received at RPO :- 25/07/2013
Applicant's Name :- PRASHANT DWIVEDI
Father's Name :- SHRI ONKAR NATH DWIVEDI
pd_rkdf
 
Nov 16, 2013

Passport Status

Dear Sir,
I am Prashant Dwivedi & i had applied for the Fresh Passport on 15/07/2013 & Passport application received at RPO Bhopal on 25/07/2013 but today my passport status has been changed to "Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office."
So what should i do next ???
Please help me out in this regard, I need my passport urgent.

File Reference No. :- BP02Z0055603412
Application Received at RPO :- 25/07/2013
Applicant's Name :- PRASHANT DWIVEDI
Father's Name :- SHRI ONKAR NATH DWIVEDI
shraddha.karnataki
 
May 30, 2013

Delay is issuing

I have applied for a passport vide file no.BN3061478098712 on 10.07.2012 at Hubli R P O. Police verification at local police station and clearance from D S P office Belgaum was given in July 12 itself.

I regret to write you that inspite of lapse of more than 6 months I have neither received the passport or have received any query from your office. Since Sept.2012 your site is giving status as police verification pending for verification at R P O Bangalore

I do not understand as to how many more months you require for clearance police verification report and dispatching of passport to me. I have been mailing passport division Bangalore since long time but there is no response.
Ramdayal sahu
 
May 17, 2013

PASSPORT

Dear sir/madam,
My name is Ramdayal sahu I had appllied for the passport on 22/12/2011 but still I have not received passport yet, also I had been to passport office Raipur on 16/05/2013 they said call to Bank passbook but not submitted so closed your file.then please go to Re-Apply for Passport.My file Number A000387/12. please help me regarding passport information.


Thank You

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Landline - not working
    Sir My landline and Internet is not working,pho...
    Redbus - No 100% refund even though the bus broke down
    Dear Sir/Ma'am I booked two tickets, Hyderabad to...
    Passport office pune - Same status since 4 weeks
    Hi, My passport status is also the same, Police...
    DTC Bus - BUS Time Table Issue
    Respected Sir, Buses are not coming in their time table...
    16529 - yamaha selling faulty products
    Dear buyers, this is my personal suggestions to all,...
    NSDL - Did'nt recieve my pan number
    I applied for pan card on 8th august, but still now i...
    snapdeal - yet not received the product which the delivery dated 23rd...
    Sir, I am Prabaharan, I have been purchasing the product...
    mp online - related to scholar loan
    Respected sir, I am a B.Tech 3rd year student at...
    Takeoff Worldwide- Complaints - You want to refund your money file a FIR against Garima...
    Thank you Garima jain and Nikita Jain for refunding me my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username