Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PayTM.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about PayTM.com

harishrhl
 
Apr 25, 2017

Did not received money in paytm wallet

Did not received money in paytm wallet using my debit card. in my bank accounts the money as been debited but in paytm its not yet showing the amounts ? so please concact to this number 9686166989
Ankitrajput_23
 
Apr 10, 2017

PayTm Complints

Dear Sir

Payments have been pending since a very long time. I had recharged for 345 but amount of 340 has been deducted but not recharged. Please cancel it immediately. And refund the same.

Transaction number :3003191581
Transaction number : 3002132950
Transaction number : 3002079000

your customer care # 9643-979797 & # 8948-371630 and also contacted them via email (care@paytm.com) and raised a ticket # 24532462 to cancel the order but without any success
Parthu_m_ehta
 
Apr 8, 2017

Booking not confirmed

I book train ticket though IRCTCConnect and payed payment through Paytm gateway are debited from my bank bt there is nothing about my ticket. I contact customer support bt no solution
Mohit Kumar8712
 
Mar 31, 2017

Failed Transaction

my mobile number is 8601189835. i tried to pay my bill Rs 358 but txn. was failed and
i tried customer care number +918948371630 but no solution..
pls help me to get my money.....
AnilSingh4653
 
Mar 30, 2017

My Transaction is Failed

my mobile number is 8601189835. i tried to pay my bill Rs 358 but txn. was failed and
i tried customer care number +918948371630 but no solution..
pls help me to get my money
beesalex12
 
Mar 23, 2017

Cancel - Paytm Order # 2950021200

This is ridiculous. I have placed a order for Sofa (Order No :2950021200) on 22nd March 2017. I realized that I have provided
shipping address of Hyderabad which is wrong as recently I have moved to Bangalore. I tried to reach out
your customer care # 9643-979797 and contacted them via email (care@paytm.com) and raised a ticket # 24532462 to cancel the order but without any success. They send an email saying they can not cancel the order where as it was mentioned on the product description that we can cancel the order within 24 hours of placing the order. I contacted them within 24 hours but they still say that they can not. Please cancel my order as I do not stay in hyderabad any more.

Cancel - Paytm Order # 2950021200

Dr.Gopal
 
Feb 24, 2017

Unauthorised Transactions

To
Grievance Officer,
PayTM

I Have complained about unauthorised transaction vide email dt.15/11/2016! Against which you have replied that you have registered under REF ID: 09662289 and will revert back to me shortly. Unfortunately no action seems have been taken so far!! Further to this again one more deduction has been made by PayTm in my credit card account. I am furnishing details of these transactions for your reference.

1. Rs. 8299 vide Citibank transaction ref. No: 74678446296 on 21st Oct. 2016 by am2pmshopping_PayTM
2. Rs.8499 vide Citibank transaction ref. No: 74568227013 on 13th Jan 2017 by PayTM

BOTH TRANSACTIONS ARE NOT AUTHORISED BY ME AND IS DEFINITELY FRADULENT. HOW PayTm CAN ALLOW THESE TRANACTIONS!!!!

Though you have mentioned you will revert back as to action taken, so far I have not received any input from your side, Kindly investigate this matter urgently and reverse the transaction and credit back the amounts.to my credit card account.
With these kind of fradulent and unauthorised tranasctions, I lose my faith in the security of 'PayTm' operations, and I don't believe and venture into your PayTm Wallet!!

Looking forward to your positive action.

Dr.S.Gopal
Mob No: 9845048842
kodipall
 
Feb 14, 2017

Phishing- Mobile -Amount Transfer Fraud Reg

Sir,

Amount transferred from My Debit card to PAYTM account by PAYTM Call Centre person ( Mr. Sanjay Roy from NOIDA the details are as follows


Total Rs. 20000 transferred from my Debit Card to his PAYTM a/c
Mr. Saanjay Roy PAYTM Call centre NOIDA. he called from his mobile no+918755624304 on 01/02/2017 at 12.15 pm

He said he would transfer my IRCTC tickets canellation amount of Rs. 5260 , instead of crediting to my Bank a/c , he has transferred Rs. 20000 in 4 Tranasations using my Debit card no.508925xxxxxx 4706 and disabling SMS alerts

Pls. do the needful and transfer the hard earned money to my account

Regards
Venkat - 9449595891
Omparkash Nasa
 
Feb 10, 2017

Red transfer of amount to bank

Please the limit of transfer to bank be raised to 50000pm from 25000pm
Devsaini478
 
Jan 27, 2017

My bank account is not credit

My send money is secessful but bank account is not credit for 102 RS.
mkarora_95@rediffmail.com
 
Jan 19, 2017

Paytm not showing my money after recharge.

I recharged twice on 15-Jan-2017 once using Paytm and the other time using Uber inbuilt Paytm gateway. As per message received from Paytm :
First recharge was done using Paytm app which is showing in Paytm wallet. (Transaction ID : 5618005786).
Second recharge was done using Uber app inbuilt paytm gateway. This was also successful but MONEY is not showing in my Paytm wallet. It only showed in Uber and not in Paytm. (Transaction ID : 5618217798 ).

When I asked Uber for help, they gave me workaround saying to delete Paytm account from Uber and adding it again. But this resulted in money not reflecting in Uber also. Now UBER is UNABLE to do anything further in this case. When I asked Paytm, they never replied my request.

This is complaint against Paytm to give my money back in wallet. Please find attached e-mail which has conversation with Uber.
pawankumarlv
 
Jan 18, 2017

Found transferred but not get in my wallet

Hello,
My self pawankumar my mobile no 7795309015 even this my paytm login id. I had transferred rupees5000/- by paytm wallet to my friend paytm wallet on 02-JAN-2017 23:33. payee did't get the amount in his wallet. payee login Id is 9844292708.
Wallet Txn ID: 5211396125.please solve my problem as soon as possible
thank & regards
pawankumar

Found transferred but not get in my wallet

yallayya
 
Jan 12, 2017

Unable to login

My asccount yallayyahulagunchi@gmail.com im not able to login and my balance is showing null, where I have near 10000 balance please help me paytime

Unable to login

7000063979
 
Jan 7, 2017

payment not recive in my bank account

i am sending money from my paytm wallet to my bank account but not recive ( 30.12.2016)
smitaniraj
 
Jan 3, 2017

money duducted without traction

I am smita Ruhela I recharged my paytm wallet by rupees 90 & 52 ripees only on dt"05.11.2016 but my account showing two times 90 rupees deducted Wallet txn ID : 631014571873 &63105580651, also one more fake traction is showing account & duducted 100 rupees in my account on dt 23.12.2016 in vaishn side Wallet txn ID :635818642880 we have not done any traction on this side.please transper total amount amount in my wallet as early as possible (also explain all details of my traction in my below mail ID
MY MOBILE NO-9822646620

smitamaske69@yahoo.in
Lucky mittal
 
Jan 1, 2017

Payment issue

I m recharged my paytm wallet by rupees 2000 but the amount will not be shown in my paytm wallet my paytm wallet number is 9897741641 transaction number is 2498099525
dagarsahab
 
Dec 30, 2016

mere wallet mein 5000 rupes the.ab nai hai

mere wallet 5000 rupees the,maine log in kiya to 0 balance show kar raha,please tell me the process i need them very immediatly
Nikhil Erande
 
Dec 30, 2016

Money transfer issue deducted from Paytm wallet

My Paytm wallet had deducted but the transaction is showing pending.. when it will be completed..
Transaction ID - 5087305577.
dikshasonia
 
Dec 28, 2016

400 rupees nahi aaye

2472509112
Devsaini478
 
Dec 25, 2016

Lost of balance

Mera wallet me se 102 RS cut gya but account me nahi aaya
Devsaini478
 
Dec 25, 2016

Lost of balance

I am transfer 102 RS.on bank account on 16 December my balance is cut from Paytm wallet and balance is not come on my account
Domnick.ross
 
Dec 23, 2016

SBI

I had a very urgent query related to my Account and I'm like trying from last 1 day to talk to the customer care but on every 7th minute of the call , they are hanging up on me everytime...
If sbi support representatives cannot reply to my call then why is that called a cx support, this is bullshit.
Whom should i contact if my branch is asking me to contact cx care and cx support is repeatedly hanging up on me.

I have my primary account with SBI from last 10 years and from last 10 days I'm unable to perform any operation from that.

I don't guess this so called customer handling from SBI is helpful for customers.
I think i should terminate my Account from sbi and should never keep any relation with this bank.
Worst Service, Poor Quality, i would rate 0 out of 10.
Davinder tomar
 
Dec 23, 2016

Money transfer

Mene5000 ki money transfer ki hai jo ki 20 december ko ki thi paytm se to dr ho gaye lekin pending me show ho raha hai paytm no 9872461101 hai
8801848590
 
Dec 23, 2016

panding hai

Mera is number 8801848590 ka bank account ka dipost nhi huwa panding hai uska kuch solf nhi huwa hai
Bibek bhatta
 
Dec 22, 2016

Problem facing

Dear sir
I m facing one probllem 3 days . I send Rs 5000 money on my bank but its not recive its show pending please slove the problem

My no is 09435611978

thanks
Bibekananda bhattacharyya

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username