Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PayTM.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PayTM.com

CUSTOMER CARE πŸ“²β˜ŽπŸ“žπŸ“ΆπŸ’Œ
 
Feb 23, 2017

vhf

Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563





Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563




Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563







.



Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563





Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563




Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563







.




.


.Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563





Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563




Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563







.




.


.Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563





Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563




Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563







.




.


.Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563





Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563




Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563







.




.


.Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563





Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563




Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563







.




.


.Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563





Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563




Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563






Transaction issues , Recharge from Contact Us on Call -

90,600,98,563

90,600,98,563







.




.

Transaction issues , Recharge from | Contact U
YASH vats
 
Feb 17, 2017

Refund my rupees

I transfer 4000/- order no-2758529155 dated 16/02/2017 at09:06am .rupees debited in my account but not transfer in my other account. please refund me my 4000/- rupees
Jyoti agrawal
 
Feb 13, 2017

Electricity bill

Does not recieve the reciept after paying the electricity bill

Electricity bill

akash kasaudhan
 
Jan 31, 2017

complain for micromax led tv

I was buying micromax led tv on 28.01.17 but i have no current status on his..plz help me


Harshad kahar
 
Jan 28, 2017

not use to promo coad

Movie tickets book but not promo code use ticket

not use to promo coad

murali8
 
Jan 17, 2017

Not showing balance or Rs75/ in my account

Just three days back there was Rs78/ and today ie 17-01-2017 it is showing zero balance.Please let me know what to do to get back my Rs 78/
Regards

Dr Murali.S.R.
Ranjeet bhadauria
 
Jan 17, 2017

Transaction incomplete

Transaction id 5365457889 is incomplete please completed my transation

Transaction incomplete

Tarun005
 
Jan 7, 2017

Money transfer to bank but not reach to bank account

I had transferred 5000 rs on 05/01/2017 to bank account from paytm wallet. status is successfully transferred to bank account but i dont yet get money credited in my account. I sent so many emails to Paytm but they not responding. They are avoiding me. I sent emails, make calls, contact with customer care, but they aren't giving me any single reply. Plz help me. order id is .5279179325 please get e my money back...otherwise I will FIR
AC. MOBILE NO. 7827588007
Maulikthesiya
 
Jan 3, 2017

add money issue

I tried to add Rs 2000 to my paytm account on 25/12/16. It said that the amount has been denied by the bank but after a minute I got a SMS from my bank stating that Rs 2000 has been debited. Till date my bank account shows debit and on paytm the added money is 0. Paytm customer service is pathetic because I'm fed up with their system generated response. I have not been able to speak to a human. Also when I mailed to care@paytm.com, I did not get any confirmation. Kindly help. I want my money back into my bank account.
Mobile no. 9825228439,9978342275
Maulikthesiya
 
Jan 3, 2017

Add money issue

I tried to add Rs 2000 to my paytm account on 25/12/16. It said that the amount has been denied by the bank but after a minute I got a SMS from my bank stating that Rs 2000 has been debited. Till date my bank account shows debit and on paytm the added money is 0. Paytm customer service is pathetic because I'm fed up with their system generated response. I have not been able to speak to a human. Also when I mailed to care@paytm.com, I did not get any confirmation. Kindly help. I want my money back into my bank account.
Apna Ak
 
Dec 29, 2016

Transfer but not in bank

Wallet I'd 4619992349 3000 add money wallet and back to my SBI account 13days already but money is not my account or wallet please solve my problem fast otherwise FIR to paytm
SDASGUPTA rourkela
 
Dec 26, 2016

OVERCHARGED ON A PRODUCT BEYOND MR.RP.

first of all let me loudly shout with a mike that the emal id care@paytm.com is defunct to the power infinity.
if u send mail to this mail id shortly in your mailbox a undelivered mail will come which will look like this
Salesforce Email Processor <noreply@salesforce.com>
An error occured while trying to deliver the attached email.
You may wish to report the following information to the owner of care@243uiy4r0d72uhchuzvtw7lqotycej61nu1up57hp1dhrg02q.28-dppreaa.ap2.case.salesforce.com.
Unable to parse or decode the contents of the email.
---------------
The attached email could not be processed because:
javax.mail.MessagingException: Error processing email content Error ID=1813006657-162138 (625232762);
nested exception is:
java.io.IOException: Unknown encoding:
Note: Forwarded message attached
AND I HAVE DROPPED DOWN TIRED TO ADDESS THIS TO PAYTM VIDE SO MANY MEDIA INCLUDING LETTERS TO THE CORPORATE OFFICE APPELLATE AND NODAL AUTHORITY.
..
MY COMPLAINT IS THAT I PURCHASED A ROUTHER WHOSE
PAYTM SAID COST IS 3800 BUT AT A DISCOUNT TAKE IT FOR 2475
WHEN THE PRODUCT CAME TO ME I FOUND THE M.R.P AS 2399
AND WHEN I CONTACTED LOCAL MARKET AND OTHER LEADING ONLINE PORTALS
i found that the market cost is rs.1600.

to address this issue , i have failed as the only email id provided by paytm is defunct and all other contact nos
are ivrs system without any chance to talk to representatives.

this is highly improper and unethical.

OVERCHARGED ON A PRODUCT BEYOND MR.RP.

Gyan Prakash Pandey
 
Dec 23, 2016

Refund money to bank

Sir
I refund my money 10000 rupee to my bank from paytm . But till now it refund only 5000 rupee to my bank
Please send my full money to my bank soon
Otherwise I have to FIR against your paytm company

My name is Gyan Prakash PANDEY
Mob No. +918795969894
Gyan Prakash Pandey
 
Dec 23, 2016

refund money to bank

Sir
I'm Gyan prakash PANDEY my mobile no. Is 8795969894
I refund money 10000 to my bank but sir till now it has been refund only 5000 to my bank
Please send my full money to my bank soon
Otherwise I shall have to FIR against your Paytm company


Thank u
Chetan Paratane
 
Dec 22, 2016

Missing 1880β‚Ήis missing in wallet

Paytm ke wallet se mere 1880β‚Ή gayab huge hair please milva do
I am requested to Paytm please lotado mere paise
mondru rambabu
 
Dec 22, 2016

Payment pending

I have transfer amount 2000 to bank account from Paytm but still amount showing pending so can you please either add to my wallet. Wallet tax no : 4804252881 ,4804348977. Email id :mondrurambabu,. Phone no: 9959912738
9922072712
 
Dec 21, 2016

Wallet Tex ID 4765900241

21/122016
Wallet Tex ID 4765900241
SBI fransfr pending prosec
Debjit Sengupta
 
Dec 21, 2016

Cashback not received

On 7th Dec'16, I had purchased a voucher (amount - Rs. 400) for the movie Befikre. Order no. is 2339433300. The deal is Get Rs 400 discount and additional 50% cashback on Befikre couple movie vouchers @Paytm. I redeemed the voucher on 7th Dec'16 itself against the order no. 2339447186. I received 400 discount it claims but I'm yet to receive cashback. My resultant benefit out of the transactions are zero,

Twice I logged a ticket for the given problem in Paytm but did not receive any ticket no. I also called customer care no but in vain. I have raised tickets multiple time but ticket no. is not visible
nareshsankhyan
 
Dec 21, 2016

Money Transfer

my email id is 8591122616 ihave transfered 5000 from Bank of india account to paytm wallet and from there to State bank of patiala account. it shows status pending. it has been 2 days no support from PAYtm customer care. worst experience
sushant chaudhary
 
Dec 20, 2016

money not credited in bank account.

Dear team,


i have return my money from wallet to my bank account. paytm show it is successfully sent to bank. but in bank there is no such amount credited.

please help . My email id is. mightymanna@gmail.com

Mob . 8410132956.
kumar hs
 
Dec 19, 2016

REFUND MY MONEY IN BANK

sir . me 15/12/2016/ 6:37 pm ko 3000 thousand apane paytm wallet me add kr rha tha but mere wallet me show ni kr rha tha meni my order me cheku keya to mene paya refund to bank but four day ho gaya lekin avi tek mere bank account me ni aaya or na he paytm wallet me. please refund my money in my account my patym account 7050778830
veena1976
 
Dec 18, 2016

Unavailability of my 564 amoun

My name is satish mishra, my mobile number is 9891484902, my email I'd is satishmishra75@gmail.com, I have 564 amount in my wallet, but right now, not showing
avanindra kumar singh
 
Dec 18, 2016

Regarding transaction querry

Sir,
I have transferred Rs. 1012 to my bank account but i have still not get it in my account
Bank txn id: 6151281230263451
Wallet txn id: 4391925993
Thanks
kundansingh53@gmail.com
 
Dec 17, 2016

please refund my money in wallets

I have transfer money to bank account from paytm wallets but no credit my bank account and money dabited from paytm wallets and and showing to successful bank txn id : 201612123466201 and wallet txn id: 4455478697
sanjay bhatia21
 
Dec 16, 2016

PAYMENT PENDING

Dear Sir,

i have transfer amount 2000 or 2000 to my bank account from PayTM wallet . but still amount showing pending. so can you please either add to my wallet or send to bank account or atleast
acknowldge me atleast.
WALLET Txn ID 4559681585
WALLET Txn ID 4559737029


Email ID : sanjayrajveerpura@gmail.com
Contact No : +91 9530020074

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Hckhjg
    ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT.7478324614 Transaction...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username