Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Saurabhlovebird
 
Dec 15, 2014

Recharge not successful

My recharge of Rs, 250 Order no.691456860 and of Rs,100 order no. 691458565 done from paytm on 15 dec at 12:57 am is in queued status .Neither it is successful nor it is failed and my money is deducted from my account. Please proceed the recharge soon. the transaction no of Rs.250 recharge is 121574664731 and of Rs. 100 is 121515302970.


SAURABH
Mobile No-9650185536
Saurabhlovebird
 
Dec 15, 2014

Recharge not successful

My recharge of Rs, 250 Order no.691456860 and of Rs,100 order no. 691458565 done from paytm on 15 dec at 12:57 am is in queued status .Neither it is successful nor it is failed and my money is deducted from my account. Please proceed the recharge soon. the transaction no of Rs.250 recharge is 121574664731 and of Rs. 100 is 121515302970.
Saurabhlovebird
 
Dec 15, 2014

Recharge not successful

My recharge of Rs, 250 Order no.691456860 and of Rs,100 order no. 691458565 done from paytm on 15 dec at 12:57 am is in queued status .Neither it is successful nor it is failed and my money is deducted from my account. Please proceed the recharge soon
harpreet singh1981
 
Nov 3, 2014

faulty mobile

order no.635415397,
sir i have recieved the product on thursday 30/10/2014.i opened the product for usage on sunday 02/11/2014 eve. i found that its display is fluctuating,i have called paytm(9999391234) several times but they are not responding .pls help me out.

THANKS
HARPREET SINGH
9811134322
shivendra_patel
 
Nov 2, 2014

product is different from what i ordered.

I ordered dezine Dz-gr100-black-black watch from paytm app, order no. 637860263. And today it is delivered to me and the watch is entirely different from what i ordered. So i want my money or same watch that i ordered

product is different from what i ordered.

Arun.Kumar6
 
Oct 22, 2014

Payment Refund

I have ordered a Phillips Shaver having order no. 625881624 dated 19.10.2014 at 12.56 PM on your site, but it showed a message that, the payment of Rs. 2473 failed. In that figure 280 Rs. is deducted from my Paytm account balance and rest 2193 Rs. is debited from my P.N.B. Bank account.

Now my order has been cancelled and 280 Rs. is returned in my paytm account. But i haven't received the amount of Rs. 2193, which is deducted from my bank account. I inquired about this from my bank and they said that we don't received any amount from paytm, and they advised us to check this matter with you.

So please tell me where is my money and when it will returned to me and by whom. This is happening 2nd time with me while using Paytm and i am fed up with all this. You are requested to kindly solve the matter as soon as possible and intimate me as well. A prompt reply is highly appreciated.

Arun Kumar
09555063715
blj2000
 
Oct 8, 2014

Transaction failed but debit amount not credit in my accont

On 07.10.2014, i recharged my MTNL no.9968478790 with Rs.200/- the recharges failed and the money was deducted from my account immediately, the deduct amount had not credit in my account yet. i am highly disappointed with this lousy service of paytm.
kindly process my refund request as soon as possible and get my money back to my account.
Rahul yadav14388
 
Oct 6, 2014

balance deducted from my account but rechrge is not done

i had done recharge of 3g data of rs 147 by using paytm website. Amount of rs147 ws deducted from my account bt my rechrg is not done.
order no. 613064177
date. 6/10/2014
time. 12:30 am aprox
puneetj
 
Sep 25, 2014

bill not paid

order no- 602733229 and txn no-ccabi2bbv449. Mtnl bill is not paid and balance is deducted from my bank a/c. paytm shows that my order is in progress from yesterday. please clear my order else refund my money as soon as possible. thank u
ckp78
 
Sep 20, 2014

MOBILE RECHARGE OF AIRTEL NUMBER FAILED

REFER ORDER NO. 597304356
MY AIRTEL MOBILE NO.9868765650 HAS NOT BEEN RECHARGED WITH RS.200
ALTHOUGH PAYTM SITE SHOWS A SUCCESSFUL RECHARGE.
THE MONEY HAS NOT BEEN ADDED TO MY PAYTM CASH WALLET.
PRASHANT
prashant.ck@gmail.com
nitinjain18383
 
Aug 8, 2014

50% cashback not received, seems fraud service provided by PAYTM

I orderer below product on 14july using FLAT50 coupon, which was mentioned that 50% of amount which rs. 125 will be credited back to my paytm account after receiving product but till today i have not received any cashback (product delivered 10 days back and even there is no response on mail from paytm care. Paytm order no: 55608278524 Jul'141:56 pmDenim Original After Shave Lotion for Rs. 250 ₹ 250 Amount paid₹ 250Success Transaction ID : 114072454140272 ₹ 250 Promocode : FLAT50 FRAUD, ...if you cant provide cashbacks then why putting and allowing users to apply the same.
Siddharth Rawat Sid
 
Aug 6, 2014

refund my money bac

I recharged my phone on 5th August 2014 and got messages that your recharge is successful but I didn't get the balance yet.
please refund my balance back
my order number is 564581233 on paytm (online phone balance recharge company )
I want my money back because according to the telecom company they did not get any request of balance update from any site.
Seikh Feroz
 
Jul 30, 2014

get diff product from ordered one

I have ordered a bedsheet and get diff printed bedsheet and when i wrote it in care@paytm.com then they are not responding or replying so please help me.
kali nugtdtbnj
 
Jul 28, 2014

REACHARGE

reacharge 258 probalam 9829026524
arpit singh2
 
Jul 9, 2014

reacharge

reacharge complain 9919916351 251 rupees
nkade
 
Jun 12, 2014

not recharge

my balance has deducted but not recharge . Order Number: #532378225


PRADHAN1453
 
Oct 8, 2013

RECHARGE NOT DONE

I have make a recharge on 04/10/2013 @ Rs. 30/- to no. 7735399915 ( reliance gsm) through sbi net banking vide sbi
transction details ( 04-Oct-2013 (04-Oct-2013) TO TRANSFER
INB Paytm Mobile Solution Pvt 256342943IGM6286513 TRANSFER TO 32622893240 PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS ) but till date
neither recharge nor transfer the amount to my paytm cash. request make it earlier ///
Nishithsinh
 
Oct 8, 2013

unsuccessful recharge and refund

My mobile. Recharge. Is unsuccessful. Nd there is massage yo me that refund. And some typs of number that is not good. I want to talk with. You can you. Give. Me a Contact. Number????.
Satyendransingh
 
Jan 30, 2013

mobile not recharged

Dear Sir/Madam,

please find the details bellow .
Order Number :64896597
Mobile Operator : BSNL
Mobile Number : 8765639958
Recharge Amount : 55
Payment Mode : Dedit Card (ANDHRA BANK
Transaction Date: 28.12.2012

i made a recharge but still didnot get recharged my mobile . plz refund in my account

satyendranarayansingh213@gmail.com
Satyendransingh
 
Jan 30, 2013

mobile not recharged

Dear Sir/Madam,

please find the details bellow .
Order Number : 53860755
Mobile Operator : Reliance CDMA
Mobile Number : 9374563872
Recharge Amount : 110.0
Payment Mode : Dedit Card (ANDHRA BANK | 528945)
Transaction Date: 27.10.2012

i made a recharge but still didnot get recharged my mobile . plz refund in my account

satyendranarayansingh213@gmail.com
Satyendransingh
 
Jan 30, 2013

mobile not recharged

Dear Sir/Madam,

please find the details bellow .
Order Number : 51973210
Mobile Operator : BSNL
Mobile Number : 8765639958
Recharge Amount : 100.0
Payment Mode : Dedit Card (ANDHRA BANK
Transaction Date: 11.10.2012

i made a recharge but still didnot get recharged my mobile . plz refund in my account

satyendranarayansingh213@gmail.com
Satyendransingh
 
Jan 30, 2013

mobile not recharged

Dear Sir/Madam,

please find the details bellow .
Order Number : 67879727
Mobile Operator : Air Tel
Mobile Number : 8527779231
Recharge Amount : 100.0
Payment Mode : Dedit Card (ANDHRA BANK
Transaction Date: 24.01.2013

i made a recharge but still didnot get recharged my mobile . plz refund in my account

satyendranarayansingh213@gmail.com
Satyendransingh
 
Jan 30, 2013

mobile not recharged

Dear Sir/Madam,

please find the details bellow .
Order Number : 64896597
Mobile Operator : BSNL
Mobile Number : 8765639958
Recharge Amount : 55
Payment Mode : Credit Card (ANDHRA BANK |
Transaction Date: 28.12.2012

i made a recharge but still didnot get recharged my mobile . plz refund in my account

satyendranarayansingh213@gmail.com
Satyendransingh
 
Jan 30, 2013

mobile not recharged

MOBILE RECHARGED PROBLEM
Dear Sir/Madam,

please find the details bellow .
Order Number : 53860755
Mobile Operator : Relance CDMA
Mobile Number :9374563872
Recharge Amount : 200.0
Payment Mode : Dedit Card (ANDHRA BANK
Transaction Date: 27.10.2012

i made a recharge but still didnot get recharged my mobile . plz refund in my account.
satyendranarayansingh213@gmail.com
Satyendransingh
 
Jan 30, 2013

mobile not recharged

MOBILE RECHARGED PROBLEM
Dear Sir/Madam,

please find the details bellow .
Order Number : 51973210
Mobile Operator : BSNL
Mobile Number : 8765639958
Recharge Amount : 100.0
Payment Mode : Dedit Card (ANDHRA BANK
Transaction Date: 11.10.2012

i made a recharge but still didnot get recharged my mobile . plz refund in my account.
satyendranarayansingh213@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@irctc.co.in - forgot password
    user id & password SIR, I have lost my user id &...
    HARJINDER SINGH - PROBLEM INTO TO IN INDIA AND....
    IO SUBSCRIBED Harjinder SINGH LIVE TO ROME IN ITALY,AND...
    Samsung Mobile Phone Grand 2 - Lost
    My phone is lost . It's IMEI No. Is 353202040617354....
    Fraud Call 7033906934 - Fraud Call 7033906934
    I have received call from this number 7033906934. A guy...
    UTI PAN CARD SERVICE - pan card not recieved
    sir my name is shiv kumar sachan my cupon no is 556518964...
    mulak college nagpur - Complaint against College,Not returning the original...
    Complaint against College,Not returning the original...
    ramu - PIN code and Police Station errors
    I have two issues while uploading my form in the...
    Ibps - problem in local language when applied
    sir i got qualfying marks in ibps rrb clerk but i didnt...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username