Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Hero sharma
 
Apr 26, 2016

no contact number

Please call me
asajaysingh7811@gmail.com
 
Apr 26, 2016

refund to bank

I returned a pin drive refunds come in wallet and I returned it in to bank but refund not yet received me

refund to bank

satish55517
 
Apr 21, 2016

METRO CARD NOT RECHARGED OF RS 100 .

Hi

I have done Delhi metro card recharge of Rs 100 but my metro card was not added with RS 100 .

Please checka dn refund my money back in paytm wallet .

I have done recharge on 21st april-2016 order id was showing successful 1685536823 .But i have not received any amount on my card number 52744139 .

Please resolve for it .

Regards
Satish
Parth Yadav
 
Apr 16, 2016

Wrongful business/ fraud

Order no 1161955050 , laptop lenovo y50-70 (59-445565) . Paid rs 80634 through emi..sent me wrong product ( an year older version (59-445136) and the told me that the product was out of stock . And increased the price of product i ordered to 85000 rs.told me to cancel the product and pay rs 85000 for the product which i already paid the current price.Refused to provide replacement and even the price difference of the product i ordered.they also sent me the wrong invoice so the product i recieved was warrantyless as well as cheaper and outdated..after all this they didnt even ask me that of i wanted to return the product and made a return case all by themselves. There customer service is poor. They deny service everytime and they ask for 72 hours time for replying to a simple text query...customer care staff is highly uncooperative and even there cc number is not toll free..

Dont ever deal with paytm as they will eat your money . They will not provide you the right product and will not pay you back the price difference. They are the definition of customer manipulation.


prem singj
 
Mar 30, 2016

over / dubble payment

I paid 3 times bill of my mob no. 09560632555 to idea by mistake. But idea co. Told me that they receivef only once. Thr amount is rd 650/- i wanted to where is my other teo payments deducted mu amount with paytm? A no. Of time paytm showed plus minus figures in my amount eith them. Hence i had to make payments repratefly
Prem singh
09560633555
Balveer
 
Mar 10, 2016

Non refund of cashback

Wallet txn ID 1661901634
Order #1583736648
Cashback for Rs 108 not deposited in my account.
Shweta Khandelwal
 
Mar 2, 2016

unauthorize transaction through atm card

SIR,
MY ATM CARD HAS BEEN MISUSED BY MAKING TRANSACTION THROUGH YOUR PORTAL . DETAILS OF THE TRANSACTIONS ARE AS UNDER . PLEASE ARRANGE TO REFUND THE MONEY TO MY ACCOUNT .
DATE AMOUNT POS ID
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

03/03/2016 4999 POS 851199 PAYTM NOIDA
02/03/2016 2000 POS 851199 PAYTM NOIDA
02/03/2016 2000 POS 851133 PAYTM NOIDA
02/03/2016 2000 POS 851021 PAYTM NOIDA
02/03/2016 2000 POS 095369 Paytm noida

PLEASE TAKE MATTER AS MOST URGENT

REGARDS
SHWETA
Mohit Kumar U singh
 
Feb 18, 2016

Paytm

Refund My money
Ravi Delhi
 
Feb 14, 2016

jobs

Dear all

i have receive a conformation mail for joind but after that this position be hold and and of day in decline/reject to u shortlist .i personal suggested no any one joined to Mahima sharma team
i m ravi prakash and amil id -raviprakash98@gmail.com.(9999068607)

now a day ,on that time unemployed
plz .

if any required mail i forword shortlisted mail .
15/2016 Gmail Paytm
Shortlisted
https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=bdf107aa23&view=pt&q=mahima.sharma%40paytm.com&qs=true&search=query&msg=1511e4af34b6efaa&siml=1… 1/2
Ravi Prakash <raviprakash98@gmail.com>
Paytm Shortlisted
Mahima Sharma <mahima.sharma@paytm.com> Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 11:19 AM
To: raviprakash98@gmail.com
Hi Ravi ,
Congratulations !!
I wish to inform you that we have shortlisted your candidature and would like to take this forward.
As a part of the recruitment selection process, we would request you to please give us the
following documents/information:
1) Three professional references
a. One as a Reporting Manager (From previous organization)
b. Second as a Colleague
c. As a client
2) Copy of the appointment letter along with latest appraisal letter and last 3 month’s salary
slips.
Regards ,
Mahima Sharma
Human Resource
Mobile +
919910169957
www.one97.com
2/15/2016 Gma
Anand 2
 
Jan 20, 2016

Worst customer support /ivr

Worst IVR system I ever found, no one is there to guide you or resolve your issues, just waste of money and waste of time.. I used Paytm gateway to order a pizza they deducted money but did not place order and for the same they gave me transaction I'd and as I entered the same I'd in IVR as per the instructions, they said you entered wrong I'd and there is no option to speak to their customer support and still they claimed that they provide 24/7 services .. Don't use Paytm this is completely waste of time...

Worst customer support /ivr

bhawani shanker
 
Jan 19, 2016

bses rajdhani

respected sir,i usually refer your site to pay my electricity bill of 'bses rajdhani' service provider.but from many months you are not showing the service of 'bses rajdhani' service .please start this service as soon as possible to retain your rechage's customer .
otherwise you will loose your customers.
Arjun siingh
 
Jan 17, 2016

adding for bses rajdhani power limited

Please add the BSES RAJDHANI POWER LTD payment option.
ashishverma08
 
Jan 16, 2016

payment transaction canceled but not recieved in bank

On 11 Jan 16 I have made the payment for my airtel mobile number 9654329488 due to Some issue that transaction chit canceled, so I left it there and later I realize tht them moneyy has been diducted from my band account and got stuck in paytm wallet which coulednt digest cuz if the transaction has beeen fails then how comes the same amount has been boosted in paytm wallet and why do I have to wait for 7 days for my own money which was not posted due to failed transaction this redicilous plead help me to get my money by its not a matter of 891 rs but it is the matter of ethics....


Regards
Ashish Verma
9654329588, 8054700707
Arvind Kumar 2247
 
Jan 12, 2016

Recharge amount not refunded

Recharge of 9313306591for amount Rs 220 for unsuccessful recharge is not refunded to my account or paytm wallet. Order no 1458463725 on 11 Jan 2016.
being Akshay
 
Jan 7, 2016

No cashback

Haven't got my cashback yet.my order no is1442164482.
I hope this isnm not fake.it shouldn't been paid 2 days back.
varun44349
 
Dec 31, 2015

replacement

i ordered a laptop watch order#1423448709 no when i received it this is not good so i requested you to please take back it
Nishita10
 
Dec 26, 2015

Money not reflected

I added money in my paytm account but the amount is not reflected in my paytm wallet. The money, however, has been deducted from my bank account. No action has been taken from paytm as yet.
nqmd87
 
Dec 22, 2015

account blocked

PayTM is asking Bank details and some confidential detlis to unblock the account.
Reply from paytm executive .... for Request #115553044 -----------------------------------------------
Dear Sir, We would like to inform you that your Paytm account seems to have some suspicious transactions,
so we have blocked the account.
I request you kindly share your card/bank statement of account from where you have added amount to your Paytm wallet on 05 Nov 2015.
Kindly provide bank/card statement in PDF format. Do let us know if any other assistance is required from our end. Your sincerely,
Paytm Security team
aarman khan
 
Dec 16, 2015

mobile recharge

Paytm ka koi tool free no. Hai Jo apni problem bata sake uski koi sun sake paytm willet id. 1087917025 rs17 -id1078042297 rs40 belence kat gaya pending men Hai new year ko milega bakwas company aaj pement nahi aaya to costomer cort me comeplen karenge cear 011203062244 per call karo pement katao very good service sharma ji
Jatin Goyal
 
Dec 15, 2015

money deducted without any success recharge

Paytm has deducted Rs.50 from my sbi bank account without success of any transaction. Tonight I logged into my paytm account to Recharge my Vodafone no. 8860685853 then I got to know that Paytm has deducted Rs.50 from my bank account without any reason. Kindly refund my Rs.50 to my paytm wallet at the earliest.
RCOMcare
 
Dec 9, 2015

RE: Mobile Recharge

Dear Satya,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services at all times.

Regards
Reliance Communications
Prashant Chanana
 
Dec 4, 2015

Returns/Refunds

I have sent many mails with the details these Paytm people asked for. The product i redcieved was not as shown on site. I wanted to return it but as its not marked as delivered on the paytm site i cant do so. These people are troubling me by not initiating a return or issuing a refund. they reply once in a blue moon and that reply also says that they will contact me within 72 hours but stilll no resolution.

Order date: 30 Nov 2015
DElivery date: 3 Dec 2015
Paytm Order no:1366372164
Dotzot courier tracking no: V25035324


Please help me you're my last hope.
thanks a ton.

Prashant Chanana
9811197962
chanana_prashant@yahoo.com
RCOMcare
 
Dec 2, 2015

RE: Mobile Recharge

Dear Satya,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
satya Nath
 
Dec 2, 2015

Mobile Recharge

I have paid Rs 247 for net activation of Reliance No; 9325345845 through ATM Card .This amount debited from my account ,I got message this amount gone to Paytm wallet .I have tried several times to use amount for recharge the mobile .But this is gets fail , Trancation details.PAYTM 97998 on 2015-12-02 :19:47:16 .
eralok.btech@gmail.com
 
Nov 27, 2015

Refund recharge amount

Vodafone no recharge 255 and 30 payment failed plese my money back Vodafone no. 9582448319

Refund recharge amount

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jovial Mart.Com - wrong size of the goods
    i have ordered two denim jeans on 23.04.2016 and i...
    NSDL - Pan Card fee deducted but no acknowledgement ID generated
    MONEY DEDUCTED BUT NOT RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGEMENT...
    Godrej EON Refrigerator - Freezer not working
    Hi, We have bought a new refrigerator "Godrej...
    Tata Sky - no service
    sir, though i have repeatedly request for no service,...
    Tarak Mehta ka oolta Chasma - dear tarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah
    hello sir, tarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah hamara...
    makemytrip - refund
    Dear Debbie Chadha We are sorry to read about the...
    samir farm and nursery - tender not delivered
    dear sir, we have sent tenders by speed post on 25th to...
    Naukri services - refund
    I recieved a call that my resume has been selected by...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Shubham(shubham1234p), We regret for the...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Sarvjeet Kumar, We regret for the inconvenience...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username