Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Ami sharma
 
Feb 22, 2017

Login blocked

Sir, i am unable to log in my paytm account (9717665856)

Login blocked

itender
 
Feb 16, 2017

recd payment in third person account instead of my wallet

My paytm account no. is 8010855571. My name is Itender. I would like to add 5000/- in my paytm wallet from the bank account of Mr. Suraj paytm no. 8375041278 (my friend). But mistakenly i have trf. the payment in Mr. rakesh bank account (some one added in my paytm account).
Order ID - QR1487228201259 dt. 16.02.17 time 12.26 PM.

You are requested that kindly trf. the same amount in my wallet no. 8010855571.

Thanks
Itender
8010855571
Uks37
 
Feb 14, 2017

I have done the payment of Rs 3600 with txt id 4982016329 to mob 8467049292 but money not recieved till now

Hi,

I am Arun kumar & my paytm account no is 8287836949 . I had done payment of RS 3600/- & Rs 10 to paytm A/c 8467049292 (Amit kumar) with transaction id 4982016329 on dated 27 the december 2016 but it has not received in recipient A/C8467049292 till 4th feb 2017. Kindly find the attached passbook of both account . Sir, I have complained many times in paytm but they are not refunding my money, pls help .

Best regards
ARUN

I have done the payment of Rs 3600 with txt id 4982016329 to mob 8467049292 but money not recieved till now I have done the payment of Rs 3600 with txt id 4982016329 to mob 8467049292 but money not recieved till now

sanjeevsharma00
 
Feb 13, 2017

debit 117 in my card bt not odered

I ordered paytm aap one shade BT debit my boi card n not ordered so please refund my 117 rupey

debit 117 in my card bt not odered

paytm atul
 
Feb 9, 2017

my paytm account temporary block

My account temporary blocked please open the account number 9312505397
Abhishek_Sharma1980
 
Feb 8, 2017

Money not refunded

I tried payment at haldiram ethninc food on 27/1/17 at 20:35

Payment failed but money not refunded.

Wallet order id : 6041853182

Amount: 396.28 rupees

Issue not resolved even after multiple complaints.

Abhishek Sharma
9650002747
mbittoo
 
Feb 3, 2017

Loging locked

Temprary blocked in loging
kzulfi
 
Feb 3, 2017

pass book

Pass book statements on 20/11/2016 to 1/01/2017
manikapandey
 
Jan 30, 2017

Amount deducted Rs 3500 From Axis but has not added to Wallet

On following dates..amount has been deducted from my axis bank account but not showing in my wallet as given-

6th January 1000 rs..transaction id is 5328249241
8th January 1000 rs...transaction I'd is 5391582693
18th January 1500 rs...transaction I'd is 5694322462


The screenshot is attached from my paytm wallet - Passbook, wherein you can check my transactions proof ..and my no is 9999804336.. My Paytm wallet remains Rs 31.. nothing is added.. Please take action asap

Thanks
Manika..

Amount deducted Rs 3500 From Axis but has not added to Wallet

photos
 
Jan 27, 2017

deduct Rs 2000

Without any transaction my patym app deduct Rs-2000 today my phone no is ----9999602520
Krishan K. Kaushik
 
Jan 24, 2017

Payment recd.by you but not made

My son tried to deposit around Rs.1000.00 for rechecking of his papers at North Campus, Delhi University. For that he transfered
amount from my kotak mahindra Visa platinum credit card no.4166 4415 0247 0667 on 19 th Jan.2017.
The above said amount has been debited to my credit card account but payment was not made to delhi university.
I called Kotak bank and they gave me the ID no.035421 through which paytm recd. the amount.
I have made many calls but of no use.
Kindly, look into the matter and do the needful to solve my problem.

Thanks
Krishan Kumar
9999914846
Krishan K. Kaushik
 
Jan 24, 2017

Transaction ID 035421

My son tried to deposit around Rs.1000.00 for rechecking of his papers at North Campus, Delhi University. For that he transfered
amount from my kotak mahindra Visa platinum credit card no.4166 4415 0247 0667 on 19 th Jan.2017.
The above said amount has been debited to my credit card account but payment was not made to delhi university.
I called Kotak bank and they gave me the ID no.035421 through which paytm recd. the amount.
I have made many calls but of no use.
Kindly, look into the matter and do the needful to solve my problem.

Thanks
Krishan Kumar
9999914846
pratibha0041
 
Jan 23, 2017

no refund of my deducted money

I have transfered 1500 rupees to my Bank A/c(Bank of india) from paytm wallet. My amount got deducted, but my this transaction was showing pending till 10 days,but now there is no status on my this transaction and still i didn't get my money back.This is very disappointing, Really worst service of paytm.

please,I just want my funds back as soon as possible in my paytm wallet or in my bank account

Transferred to Bank Account
wallet order ID 4528564349
Date:- 14/12/2016
Time:- 14:37 PM
Amount 1500 rs/-
Gurhar
 
Jan 22, 2017

Payment failed but amount debit from my bank

1.) I am Gurinder singh, my saving account no. 00920100013338 in bank of baroda shakti nagar branch. Cash added to paytm wallet from my bank on dated 24.12.2016.at 11:49pm Rs 850. Vide paytm transection order no. 2455356994. Transection failed but amount debit from my bank rs 850.

2.) Again try for Cash added to paytm wallet from my bank on dated 24.12.2016.at 11:50pm Rs 850. Vide paytm transection order no. 2455360349. Transection failed but amount debit from my bank rs 850.

3.) Rs. 820.Bill payment for TPDDL . (₹179 from paytm wallet +₹641from bank = 820.) on dated 25.12.2016. at12:21pm. Payment failed but amount deduct from bank ₹641 and ₹179 from paytm total ₹ 820.
Note:- I have already complaint in Bank of Baroda and also in paytm customers care
Please look in to the matter and refund the money as soon as possible
NRanjith
 
Jan 16, 2017

Refund of cancelled order not came to my bank account

Sir
My order id for paytm is 2528726814
I cancelled my order due to some delay in delivery
And it is already 1 week but no money came to my bank account and I needed money urgently so please refund the money to my bank account
When I went to bank they said if money comes means we will transfer it next day but if money not came means how we can transfer??
abhaygupta139
 
Jan 14, 2017

I send 1000 rs on wrong no.

I send 1000rs to wrong number. When i m calling on that number then it shows not reachable. As the policy of paytm if you send money on wrong number which is not exist than your money would back to yaou paytm wallet within 48 hours. But my money is not refunded. I helpless now because its my pocket money and i m a student. So please help me to get my money back.

I send 1000 rs on wrong no.

Varun makkar
 
Jan 11, 2017

My account Balance miss

My account log out to miss balance
brajiv97
 
Jan 11, 2017

money is not getting transfer from bank to paytm

FOR THE LAST ONE WEEK I AM TRYING TO TRANSFER MONEY FROM SB ACCOUNT TO PTM ACCOUNT BUT MONEY IS NOT GETTING TRANSFERRED.I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT CUSTERMER CARE EXECUTIVE ON MOBILE NO 7463933932 AND MOBILE NO 9643979797 BUT NO EXECUTIVE IS AVAILABLE ON LINE. MY COMPLIANT IS NOT REGISTERED WITH COMPANY. IT IS SHOCKING AND SURPRISING THAT A BIG COMPANY IS NOT HAVING PROPER COMMUNICIATION SYSTEM TO CONNECT WITH CUSTOMERS. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER

RAJIV BHATNAGAR
9899984984
Deepak nagpal
 
Jan 10, 2017

Wallet transaction issue

I am the vip custumer of paytm no 9971270565, it means i can do transaction till 1 lakh rupees.. After using 25000 limit its showing you are done with the limt which is 25000 per month.. When i spoke to executive so they said its showing 25000 per week means you can continue after 1 week.. My account blocked date was 9th jan.. Now paytm has declared that pls transfer your wallet to your bank account till 15th jan as we are going to open banks now.. After 15th jan your wallet will be useless.. Now my paytm wallet balance is 5170 what i can i do now.. Am not able to send money to anyone. Please help me 9971270565 call me asap..
From
Deepak nagpal
Mehak1403
 
Jan 9, 2017

Transaction failure No refund

I had tried to transfer an amount to another registered paytm user on 24 December 2016. The transaction got failed, yet the amount was deducted from my bank account.

Paytm promises refund of money in case of transaction failure within 48 hours.
It's been more than 15 days since I have been chasing paytm (almost everyday).

Everytime I am given a different response. Also, most of the time, I get their standard responses and never a specific response to my problem.

Their customer care number is also such that I am unable to directly talk to them.

My amount got deducted on account of failure from their end.
I deserve to get back my amount which was deducted.

I have contacted them almost everyday, and yet my efforts have been futile.

Request you to please help me get my money back.

Thanks and Regards,

Register Email ID : mehak.officiallink@gmail.com
Transaction number : 2454500118
Suddhasattwa Basu
 
Jan 8, 2017

Adding money to my wallet failed

Today, 8th January 2017 at 12:56 pm I added Rs 500/ to my wallet. The amount got debited from my bank account, but didn't get credited in my Paytm wallet. It is evening at the time I am lodging the complain, the money hasn't come to my wallet yet.
I have received this sms from my bank:
*BOI Star Sandesh* Rs 500 has been Debited to Your Account ****** from POS-ONE 97 COMMUNICATION On 08-01-2017.
Pankajgarg1966
 
Jan 7, 2017

fraudulent transaction using my PayTm account 9911314499

I would like inform you that a sum of Rs 199 has been paid to you TWICE.
fraudulently using my PAYTM account with Mobil no 9911314499

3rd Jan - TIME - 2.50 PM

3rd Jan - SECOND TIME 19.20 PM

1st SMS Message read as follows
You paid nearbuy Rs.199.00 with your Paytm wallet. Link your Paytm Wallet on Uber & get 2 free rides*. Use Promo: PAYTM75. Click?http://m.p-y.tm/uor

2nd sms as follows

You paid nearbuy Rs.199.00 with your Paytm wallet. Link your Paytm Wallet on Uber & get 2 free rides*. Use Promo: PAYTM75. Click?http://m.p-y.tm/uor

I have complained to nearbuy merchant also.

Normally any transaction on PayTm triggers email notifications but I did not receive any email of these two transactions.

Further to the complaint below.
Please take following additional information
Order no as shown in PayTm are as follows
1) 5008382 Rs 199 , 3rd Jan, 2.50 pm
2) 5012203 Rs 199, 3rd Jan, 7.20 pm


I have received the following reply from merchant "nearbuy.com".
Request you to catch the culprit who misused Paytm.

nearbuy support <support@nearbuy.com>

Today at 11:43
To
pankajgarg1966@yahoo.co.uk
Message body
Dear Pankaj,

Thank you for calling us!

This is with regards to our telephonic conversation, we have forwarded a request to our concern team to block the voucher codes, so that they would not be able to use the KFC voucher at any KFC outlet.

We will be taking an action and the account will be block.

Hope the information provided was helpful.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us at 080-66010101. We are always happy to help! :)

Thanks for using nearbuy!

Thanks,
Kavitha Jagannath
nearbuy customer care

Pankaj Garg
9911314499
New Delhi
Dinesh satti
 
Jan 5, 2017

Discrepancy in transfer of payment after putting same No in new mobile

I have Paytm wallet register at 9811****145.When I put this No in new mobile there was deduction of 400 rupees.In spite of my requests to care@paytm I am by getting any reply.
Regards
dksatti@rediffmail
9899046281
 
Jan 4, 2017

refund issue

Hii sir my refund not complete received sir please my refund my voilet
Urvil sharma
 
Jan 3, 2017

I want to trasfer refund to my bank a/c

Actually today 3-01-2017..at 7.40 pm....i deposited electricty bill .......nd due to some reason of paying bill process of electricity board i want to transfer refund to my bank account from electricity board....my paytm num is 7014*****6 ( i hv dropped two mails for paytm nd whole details also available there...receipt num 27*******3.....i need my refund quickly

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nagar nigam gwalior - gjfhfy
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    paytm - hjggffffff
    Online Customer care No_08000..60..50..69 Any...
    paytm - hgff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    AKSHAYA CENTER - ghht
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    samajwadi penson yojna - gjfjf
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    UGC - tjbgg
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    Flipkart.com - ggffff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    HSSC - fjhu
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - vvff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    defense - thght
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username