Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Anand bhardwaj
 
Jul 3, 2015

PAYTM DIGEST MY MONEY

Order ID 1027306062 dated 16/6/15 1.05pm I recharged through paytm of amount 355/- airtel no. 9971474506 but did not receive and my money deducted from my card. I mailed them several times from the 1/2hr after deduction that I have not get my recharge but they said that transaction shows successful so I need to talk with airtel customer care and from airtel I got an answer that they are not responsible and don't have any such record. Now paytm said me that they are only the third party and if transaction shows successful they are no more responsible, So now I understand that they DIGEST my money in the name of recharge and ran away from responsibility to refund my money or complete the transaction and also not provide me any contact no. and answer me same words each time by changing senders names.They are big frauds who ates public money in the name of better service and they must be punished and the fraud company should be fined , closed and punished by the law
SUNIL SHARMA PLAY
 
Jun 30, 2015

damage product

my paytm order no. is 1004204865. This product is damage and big. yeh product paytm return ke liye paytm clear nahi kar rha h. yeh product zovi brand h.

damage product damage product

Bushra K Khan
 
Jun 26, 2015

benefits not received

I have rechrge my 3g data plan 299airtel from paytm.my balance is deduct and recharge is not succesful..
Kumardharmen786@gmail.com
 
Jun 20, 2015

For recharge

I did not get recharge of rs140 . twelve hour has been passed.
Atul Rathore
 
Jun 13, 2015

pathetic response and no resolution

I am sending them ticket, calling them from past 10 days only to get no response from paytm. This is pathetic response. I just receive call and mail saying that your issue will be resolved in 24-48 hours. And i am raising this issue for a week. You can check my tickets as all you write it you will take action in 24 hours and then do nothing.

we never requested return for this product. Why it is showing return requested. You people are hopeless. I did not receive my paytm wallet for this yet as they confirmed me yesterday that i got my wallet by today. Their Representative told me yesterday that wallet cant be transfer for emi product before returning period gets over So I am explaining the same as i explained to her " You morons, just check the details of the product as it mentioned non refundable product."

It was a terrible experience to get involve with you such a bad company
alkajain963
 
Jun 13, 2015

Hacked paytm wallet money

I had Rs.382 in my paytm wallet till today morning. As soon as I opened the app in the afternoon, I was shocked to see that three different recharges to three different number had been done via my account, on Paytm and all my balance was gone! these fraudulent numbers are: 8575527686, 9774421447, 8732026366.

I immediately demand my money back!
blj2000
 
Jun 12, 2015

Bill paid

Sir,
I paid BSES bill CA No. (102125566 ) amounting Rs.570/- from my credit card through Paytm on 18.05.2015, the amount deduct my card but bill not paid. Paid amount reference no. is 01862. Please do something in my case.
skmalik102@gmail.com
 
Jun 2, 2015

nonrefund of amt

Short refund of recharge 300 on 2nd June has been made toward my account. Pl made good the short refund of Rs 300. Transation I D 1002657973
sachinpilani
 
May 31, 2015

no reacharge 0f rs 251

Paytm
Transaction receipt
Order no: #929488037
Sun Apr 26 2015
9958623192
sachin.pilani@yahoo.com
B-121, Sector 5 Noida 201301
We are here for you at
care@paytm.comPaytm: Seal of Trust

Recharge of Airtel Mobile 9955623192 for Rs.251 Rs.251

Total Rs.251
Amount paid Rs.251
Komal Paul
 
May 16, 2015

paytm fraud

2015-05-16 15:35:09
Paytm Cash sent - 3242
TO: Mr Sir
Paytm Cash Txn ID 670196F61ADD6FA5
Comment: thanks

i have not done any such transaction.u cannot cheat innocent people.it is a fraud from ur company.i have already filed an rti against u,and will very soon see you in court.i have posted this on twitter as well as on facebook.and will take this news to all media channels.your company has fooled me,but i will not let you fool others.all my placed orders cancelled and money transferred to some mr.sir. paytm people u need to answer this and return my noney back.

registered no-9576855222
id-komalpaul@yahoo.com
Mohit pasi
 
May 9, 2015

upgrade my account

pls upgrade my account
anshulnith
 
May 6, 2015

money is transferred from my account to an unknown account

Money has been transferred from my account(79.anshul@gmail.com) to some account having gmail id "banasona@gmail.com".
I mailed to paytm care, and they showed inability citing that transferred fund are used in some services and now can't be get back.
I think this is very casual attitude towards serious problem of money transferring without authorisation of account holder. Its a instance of cheating and forgery, and paytm is must involved in some or other way. Amount is Rs 784
Tarunsharma1989
 
Apr 18, 2015

recharge not successful but amount deducted

Dear,
Paytm Team, my ORDER NO. 906648480 recharge date Apr '17 at 19:17

Recharge of Reliance GSM Mobile 8468863050 for Rs. 99
amount was debited from my account but recharge was not successful.please do need full
Contact me -09953001621
Jatin Goyal
 
Apr 11, 2015

Cashback not received

Cashback of Rs.78 not received on using coupon code GET10 against order no.883765119,883754540 and 883740739.
On 10th April I paid my 3 electricity bills from paytm.com using coupon code GET10 according which I should have got 10% cashback of my transaction amount, but when my transaction has been done I have not received any cashback into my paytm wallet for all the three transactions. Paytm is known to be a very famous and well reputed company among all the online recharge companies inspite of that I do not know why paytm cheated me. This kind of lousy behaviour will not be accepted next time. Kindly return my cashback to my paytm wallet at the earliest.

Cashback not received Cashback not received Cashback not received

dahiya1
 
Apr 6, 2015

Paytm Sent damaged product

I placed an order on 25th mar-2015, and the product got delivered on 28th of march, but the product was damaged, it is a mixer grinder, one out of three jars was damaged. I sent an email at the same time at the care@paytm.com and informed them about them. But neither they called back and nor sent no confirmation mails that they are working on it or may be will take it back.Since then i am sending them one or 2 emails daily but they are not responding of my emails. I have also sent couple of emails on their grievance email id but they are also useless. I am thinking of filling a police complaint. They cheated on me and i will not tolerate it, its my hard earn money and will not let them snatch it from me, I know its a very small thing to reach you but its all about ethics, their people are loosing the path, Please look in to the matter and resolve it asap. Pleaseeeeeeeee.


Order No 827904134


Thanks & Regards
Parveen Kumar
9643060007
Rishabh Rajpoot
 
Apr 1, 2015

money transfer

I transfer my money from account rishu04091996@gmail.com to vipulkumar154@gmai.com n ammount was 200
And it isn't clear yet.i also send amount of rupees 10 from other account to this vipulkumar154 @gmail.com account. And this time i got a confirmation mail too but didn't get my money . So just solve my problem please.
jdhdhdhg
 
Mar 30, 2015

my account not open because i skeep my id in mind

I skeep my id on mind I request to change my I'd but not replay for paytm
satish842
 
Mar 29, 2015

promo code

Wc 50
satish842
 
Mar 29, 2015

promo code

On 29 mar 15 i tried to recharge my mobile with 100 rs using promo code wc50. But after i couldnt do it after 4 attempts. On 30 mar 15 offer has expired...i think this is a cheating with costumers
nikku jii
 
Mar 28, 2015

about my order

When will bey order get reach me call me at 09818030266
nikku jii
 
Mar 28, 2015

not deliverd my order yet

Meraa order kbb tkk aayga call kro mujhe. 09818030266 iss no. Perrr
Ajay Chawla
 
Mar 26, 2015

MONEY NOT REFUNDED

1. I RECHARGED MY PAYTM WALLET FOR Rs.9800 BY CASH.I RECHARGED MY TATASKY A/C FOR Rs.8700 AGAINST ORDER NO.828814681, IT HAS BEEN 24 HRS AND MY TATASKY A/C HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED AND THE PAYTM ORDER SHOWS THE ORDER IS UNDER PROCESS.
2. ALSO I DEPOSITED Rs.1000 CASH TWO TIMES(ORDER NO.828772902 & 828766081) IN MY PAYTM WALLET WHICH FAILED.PAYTM SAYS THEY REFUNDED THE MONEY BACK TO MY BANK A/C,BUT IT HAS NOT BEEN TRANSFERRED
3.I PURCHASED SAMSUNG GALAXY E7 FROM SPICE TELECOM ON 10TH MARCH AND WAS ENTITLED TO GET Rs.3000 CASH BACK (Rs.500*6 MONTHS),ORDER NO.814771919

I HAVE MAILED ATLEAST 10 TIMES BUT AL IN VAIN
kartiksnj9
 
Mar 26, 2015

Unhappy with Paytm

I hate paytm they stole my money
KHAN1
 
Mar 19, 2015

my bal return me

My order no 802047401 & paytm case t no. B028027B25B06094
My a/c bal dedicated but this no 9958290479 bill not paid mal bal return me paytm wallet
iqbalalisaha@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2015

yet my product not shipped today is 6 day

Dear Paytm, I am talking about Order Number:786939375,785086820 when my product will sipped today is 6 day after i oder my product i had mail then approx 50 time nd also post on paytm fb page sir plzz help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea Cellular Limited - Incorrect Bill
    I am using Idea postpaid Number 9990486638 for last three...
    Millennium Motors Pvt. Ltd. in Domlur, Bangalore - worker
    Name called Saravana is flurtting girls texting an...
    mobile number - please block this number 8686603128
    Sir please block this number 8686603128 .Sir for few days...
    anna university - date of birth change
    Respected Sir/Madam I'm V.JAYAPRADHA ,doing my B.E...
    tikona - Tikona connection has been disconnected, still getting...
    Tikona connection has been disconnected, still getting...
    intex hd mobile phone - RE: lost the phone
    Dear Customer, We are sorry for your loss. We request...
    Mumbai University - TY BSC (I.T) RESULT MARK SHEET
    DEAR SIR/MADAM, I ELIZABETH LIJA THOMAS, APPEARED FOR...
    RBI Delhi - i asking to redeem of my cheated money...
    pls I lost of lot of money 6 lakhsfor this cheating..I...
    nitin Palan - RE: incoming outgoing calls
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username