Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Komal Paul
 
May 16, 2015

paytm fraud

2015-05-16 15:35:09
Paytm Cash sent - 3242
TO: Mr Sir
Paytm Cash Txn ID 670196F61ADD6FA5
Comment: thanks

i have not done any such transaction.u cannot cheat innocent people.it is a fraud from ur company.i have already filed an rti against u,and will very soon see you in court.i have posted this on twitter as well as on facebook.and will take this news to all media channels.your company has fooled me,but i will not let you fool others.all my placed orders cancelled and money transferred to some mr.sir. paytm people u need to answer this and return my noney back.

registered no-9576855222
id-komalpaul@yahoo.com
Mohit pasi
 
May 9, 2015

upgrade my account

pls upgrade my account
anshulnith
 
May 6, 2015

money is transferred from my account to an unknown account

Money has been transferred from my account(79.anshul@gmail.com) to some account having gmail id "banasona@gmail.com".
I mailed to paytm care, and they showed inability citing that transferred fund are used in some services and now can't be get back.
I think this is very casual attitude towards serious problem of money transferring without authorisation of account holder. Its a instance of cheating and forgery, and paytm is must involved in some or other way. Amount is Rs 784
Tarunsharma1989
 
Apr 18, 2015

recharge not successful but amount deducted

Dear,
Paytm Team, my ORDER NO. 906648480 recharge date Apr '17 at 19:17

Recharge of Reliance GSM Mobile 8468863050 for Rs. 99
amount was debited from my account but recharge was not successful.please do need full
Contact me -09953001621
Jatin Goyal
 
Apr 11, 2015

Cashback not received

Cashback of Rs.78 not received on using coupon code GET10 against order no.883765119,883754540 and 883740739.
On 10th April I paid my 3 electricity bills from paytm.com using coupon code GET10 according which I should have got 10% cashback of my transaction amount, but when my transaction has been done I have not received any cashback into my paytm wallet for all the three transactions. Paytm is known to be a very famous and well reputed company among all the online recharge companies inspite of that I do not know why paytm cheated me. This kind of lousy behaviour will not be accepted next time. Kindly return my cashback to my paytm wallet at the earliest.

Cashback not received Cashback not received Cashback not received

dahiya1
 
Apr 6, 2015

Paytm Sent damaged product

I placed an order on 25th mar-2015, and the product got delivered on 28th of march, but the product was damaged, it is a mixer grinder, one out of three jars was damaged. I sent an email at the same time at the care@paytm.com and informed them about them. But neither they called back and nor sent no confirmation mails that they are working on it or may be will take it back.Since then i am sending them one or 2 emails daily but they are not responding of my emails. I have also sent couple of emails on their grievance email id but they are also useless. I am thinking of filling a police complaint. They cheated on me and i will not tolerate it, its my hard earn money and will not let them snatch it from me, I know its a very small thing to reach you but its all about ethics, their people are loosing the path, Please look in to the matter and resolve it asap. Pleaseeeeeeeee.


Order No 827904134


Thanks & Regards
Parveen Kumar
9643060007
Rishabh Rajpoot
 
Apr 1, 2015

money transfer

I transfer my money from account rishu04091996@gmail.com to vipulkumar154@gmai.com n ammount was 200
And it isn't clear yet.i also send amount of rupees 10 from other account to this vipulkumar154 @gmail.com account. And this time i got a confirmation mail too but didn't get my money . So just solve my problem please.
jdhdhdhg
 
Mar 30, 2015

my account not open because i skeep my id in mind

I skeep my id on mind I request to change my I'd but not replay for paytm
satish842
 
Mar 29, 2015

promo code

Wc 50
satish842
 
Mar 29, 2015

promo code

On 29 mar 15 i tried to recharge my mobile with 100 rs using promo code wc50. But after i couldnt do it after 4 attempts. On 30 mar 15 offer has expired...i think this is a cheating with costumers
nikku jii
 
Mar 28, 2015

about my order

When will bey order get reach me call me at 09818030266
nikku jii
 
Mar 28, 2015

not deliverd my order yet

Meraa order kbb tkk aayga call kro mujhe. 09818030266 iss no. Perrr
Ajay Chawla
 
Mar 26, 2015

MONEY NOT REFUNDED

1. I RECHARGED MY PAYTM WALLET FOR Rs.9800 BY CASH.I RECHARGED MY TATASKY A/C FOR Rs.8700 AGAINST ORDER NO.828814681, IT HAS BEEN 24 HRS AND MY TATASKY A/C HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED AND THE PAYTM ORDER SHOWS THE ORDER IS UNDER PROCESS.
2. ALSO I DEPOSITED Rs.1000 CASH TWO TIMES(ORDER NO.828772902 & 828766081) IN MY PAYTM WALLET WHICH FAILED.PAYTM SAYS THEY REFUNDED THE MONEY BACK TO MY BANK A/C,BUT IT HAS NOT BEEN TRANSFERRED
3.I PURCHASED SAMSUNG GALAXY E7 FROM SPICE TELECOM ON 10TH MARCH AND WAS ENTITLED TO GET Rs.3000 CASH BACK (Rs.500*6 MONTHS),ORDER NO.814771919

I HAVE MAILED ATLEAST 10 TIMES BUT AL IN VAIN
kartiksnj9
 
Mar 26, 2015

Unhappy with Paytm

I hate paytm they stole my money
KHAN1
 
Mar 19, 2015

my bal return me

My order no 802047401 & paytm case t no. B028027B25B06094
My a/c bal dedicated but this no 9958290479 bill not paid mal bal return me paytm wallet
iqbalalisaha@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2015

yet my product not shipped today is 6 day

Dear Paytm, I am talking about Order Number:786939375,785086820 when my product will sipped today is 6 day after i oder my product i had mail then approx 50 time nd also post on paytm fb page sir plzz help me
aishnaa
 
Feb 21, 2015

used laptop

I have purchased a dell laptop which is used before date of purchase can I replace it,when ipurchase it discount was 5000rs and now it is 6000 rs,can I avail 1000 extra cashback
Pooja1352
 
Jan 31, 2015

refund not credited to bank

Hi,
Ticket #104605147:
Paytm says they did refund on 29Dec for 612rs back to my SCB credit card.
SCB bank says they have not received any refund from this merchant till date?
what should i do against this complain?
why is paytm not replying even after 1 month is gone?

thanks,
85 277 477 57
sanjeeb.sinha
 
Jan 21, 2015

Replacement

Sir/Madam,
I purchased a room heater "Olympus OFHW 1302 Fan Room Heater" online from PayTM on 22/12/2014. As I turned it on using it's remote, the heater sparked inside and stopped working. I requested PayTM for a replacement on 26/12/2014 sending an email. They replied me saying they've started the process. On 04/01/2015, I again asked for the replacement, then got a reply from "Prakash"(most probably, a Customer Care Executive) said he'd resolve the issue and that he had escalated the issue to the concerned team. But nothing happened. I emailed them again on 19/01/15, requesting them to either replace the heater or refund the amount. But till date I've not yet received any response from them.
So I request you to kindly look into this matter. I now want to return it and get my full refund as the winter is nearing it's end and it'll not be a great deal to have it.

Thanks and regards,
Sanjeeb Sinha
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajay kumar (9005317263) UP

dekh bhai police se bachana chaahta hai to is no. pe call karle aur maafi mangle mob. no. (9926092548)
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajay kumr (9005317263) UP

dekh bhai police se bachana chaahta hai to is no. pe call karle aur maafi mangle mob. no. (9926092548)
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajay kumar UP (9005317263)

dekh bhai police se bachana chaahta hai to is no. pe call karle aur maafi mangle mob. no. (9926092548)
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajaya kumar(9005317263) UP

ajay kumar tune galti ki hai ki apne number se call kar diya. aur POLICE FIR ke bad pakada to jayega hi aur uske baad 7 saal ki ke liye ander aur mere rupye police to wasul hi legi , tere se nahi to tere ghar se. teri bhalaai isi me hai ki rupye account no. -(0321000106543542) me transfer kar de wobhi me aaj 12 baje tak wait karunga nahi to police station. agar rupye waaps kar dega to me kuchh nahi karuga.
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajay kumar(9005317263) UP

ajay kumar tune galti ki hai ki apne number se call kar diya. aur POLICE FIR ke bad pakada to jayega hi aur uske baad 7 saal ki ke liye ander aur mere rupye police to wasul hi legi , tere se nahi to tere ghar se. teri bhalaai isi me hai ki rupye account no. -(0321000106543542) me transfer kar de wobhi me aaj 12 baje tak wait karunga nahi to police station. agar rupye waaps kar dega to me kuchh nahi karuga.
Satveer Sigh
 
Jan 14, 2015

Debit amount 130+130= 260.recharge only 130

Dear Sir,

We have recharge mobile by your sight on dated 10.01.2015.mob.no. is 9310867656. 1st TRANSACTION

:ECOM/30001002/501065076402/5126520202039: Charge rate 130/-

2nd ID.ECOM/30001003/501063406303/5126520202039: .Charge rate 130/.But will receive one time recharge in my mobile @ 130/only.

Kindly resolve my problem on top most priority basis.& refund debit amount in my account immediate basis.if any quairy contect my cell: 09266626706.
Email Id: satveerlagwal@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SETC Bus - ALL Seats are damaged in bus
    i have reserved the bus ticket for 24th may 2015 ( madurai...
    CBSE - uexpected bad marks
    cbse has announced grace marks for maths and i am sure to...
    Mobiles Mart (www.mobilesmart.in) - Regarding ordered mobile
    Regarding ordered mobile This is Joji Sebastian I had...
    corporation of chennai - Street Dog Problem
    Street dogs giving troubles to children and elderly...
    213406 - QUALITY
    dear sir / madam .. we are...
    CIDCO - No parks for childrens as well as senior citizens
    No parks for childrens as well as senior citizens ...
    Delhi Jal Board - dirty and stink water like sewar
    Dear Sir/Mam, we are facing water problem sinceone...
    Delhi Traffic Police - traffic jam by auto ricksha n unotherised stalls
    Auto riksha n unotherised stalls are making huge traffic...
    Mother Dairy - Safal - Weighing Machine Rigged Up at Safal Booth No. 070
    I purchased fruits from Safal Booth No. 070 located at J...
    Credit Card - Cardit Card Payment
    Dear Sir We Have Received Your Cardit Card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username