Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

satish842
 
Mar 29, 2015

promo code

Wc 50
satish842
 
Mar 29, 2015

promo code

On 29 mar 15 i tried to recharge my mobile with 100 rs using promo code wc50. But after i couldnt do it after 4 attempts. On 30 mar 15 offer has expired...i think this is a cheating with costumers
nikku jii
 
Mar 28, 2015

about my order

When will bey order get reach me call me at 09818030266
nikku jii
 
Mar 28, 2015

not deliverd my order yet

Meraa order kbb tkk aayga call kro mujhe. 09818030266 iss no. Perrr
Ajay Chawla
 
Mar 26, 2015

MONEY NOT REFUNDED

1. I RECHARGED MY PAYTM WALLET FOR Rs.9800 BY CASH.I RECHARGED MY TATASKY A/C FOR Rs.8700 AGAINST ORDER NO.828814681, IT HAS BEEN 24 HRS AND MY TATASKY A/C HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED AND THE PAYTM ORDER SHOWS THE ORDER IS UNDER PROCESS.
2. ALSO I DEPOSITED Rs.1000 CASH TWO TIMES(ORDER NO.828772902 & 828766081) IN MY PAYTM WALLET WHICH FAILED.PAYTM SAYS THEY REFUNDED THE MONEY BACK TO MY BANK A/C,BUT IT HAS NOT BEEN TRANSFERRED
3.I PURCHASED SAMSUNG GALAXY E7 FROM SPICE TELECOM ON 10TH MARCH AND WAS ENTITLED TO GET Rs.3000 CASH BACK (Rs.500*6 MONTHS),ORDER NO.814771919

I HAVE MAILED ATLEAST 10 TIMES BUT AL IN VAIN
kartiksnj9
 
Mar 26, 2015

Unhappy with Paytm

I hate paytm they stole my money
KHAN1
 
Mar 19, 2015

my bal return me

My order no 802047401 & paytm case t no. B028027B25B06094
My a/c bal dedicated but this no 9958290479 bill not paid mal bal return me paytm wallet
iqbalalisaha@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2015

yet my product not shipped today is 6 day

Dear Paytm, I am talking about Order Number:786939375,785086820 when my product will sipped today is 6 day after i oder my product i had mail then approx 50 time nd also post on paytm fb page sir plzz help me
aishnaa
 
Feb 21, 2015

used laptop

I have purchased a dell laptop which is used before date of purchase can I replace it,when ipurchase it discount was 5000rs and now it is 6000 rs,can I avail 1000 extra cashback
Pooja1352
 
Jan 31, 2015

refund not credited to bank

Hi,
Ticket #104605147:
Paytm says they did refund on 29Dec for 612rs back to my SCB credit card.
SCB bank says they have not received any refund from this merchant till date?
what should i do against this complain?
why is paytm not replying even after 1 month is gone?

thanks,
85 277 477 57
sanjeeb.sinha
 
Jan 21, 2015

Replacement

Sir/Madam,
I purchased a room heater "Olympus OFHW 1302 Fan Room Heater" online from PayTM on 22/12/2014. As I turned it on using it's remote, the heater sparked inside and stopped working. I requested PayTM for a replacement on 26/12/2014 sending an email. They replied me saying they've started the process. On 04/01/2015, I again asked for the replacement, then got a reply from "Prakash"(most probably, a Customer Care Executive) said he'd resolve the issue and that he had escalated the issue to the concerned team. But nothing happened. I emailed them again on 19/01/15, requesting them to either replace the heater or refund the amount. But till date I've not yet received any response from them.
So I request you to kindly look into this matter. I now want to return it and get my full refund as the winter is nearing it's end and it'll not be a great deal to have it.

Thanks and regards,
Sanjeeb Sinha
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajay kumar (9005317263) UP

dekh bhai police se bachana chaahta hai to is no. pe call karle aur maafi mangle mob. no. (9926092548)
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajay kumr (9005317263) UP

dekh bhai police se bachana chaahta hai to is no. pe call karle aur maafi mangle mob. no. (9926092548)
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajay kumar UP (9005317263)

dekh bhai police se bachana chaahta hai to is no. pe call karle aur maafi mangle mob. no. (9926092548)
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajaya kumar(9005317263) UP

ajay kumar tune galti ki hai ki apne number se call kar diya. aur POLICE FIR ke bad pakada to jayega hi aur uske baad 7 saal ki ke liye ander aur mere rupye police to wasul hi legi , tere se nahi to tere ghar se. teri bhalaai isi me hai ki rupye account no. -(0321000106543542) me transfer kar de wobhi me aaj 12 baje tak wait karunga nahi to police station. agar rupye waaps kar dega to me kuchh nahi karuga.
rajchauhan111194
 
Jan 19, 2015

ajay kumar(9005317263) UP

ajay kumar tune galti ki hai ki apne number se call kar diya. aur POLICE FIR ke bad pakada to jayega hi aur uske baad 7 saal ki ke liye ander aur mere rupye police to wasul hi legi , tere se nahi to tere ghar se. teri bhalaai isi me hai ki rupye account no. -(0321000106543542) me transfer kar de wobhi me aaj 12 baje tak wait karunga nahi to police station. agar rupye waaps kar dega to me kuchh nahi karuga.
Satveer Sigh
 
Jan 14, 2015

Debit amount 130+130= 260.recharge only 130

Dear Sir,

We have recharge mobile by your sight on dated 10.01.2015.mob.no. is 9310867656. 1st TRANSACTION

:ECOM/30001002/501065076402/5126520202039: Charge rate 130/-

2nd ID.ECOM/30001003/501063406303/5126520202039: .Charge rate 130/.But will receive one time recharge in my mobile @ 130/only.

Kindly resolve my problem on top most priority basis.& refund debit amount in my account immediate basis.if any quairy contect my cell: 09266626706.
Email Id: satveerlagwal@gmail.com
Saurabhlovebird
 
Dec 15, 2014

Recharge not successful

My recharge of Rs, 250 Order no.691456860 and of Rs,100 order no. 691458565 done from paytm on 15 dec at 12:57 am is in queued status .Neither it is successful nor it is failed and my money is deducted from my account. Please proceed the recharge soon. the transaction no of Rs.250 recharge is 121574664731 and of Rs. 100 is 121515302970.


SAURABH
Mobile No-9650185536
Saurabhlovebird
 
Dec 15, 2014

Recharge not successful

My recharge of Rs, 250 Order no.691456860 and of Rs,100 order no. 691458565 done from paytm on 15 dec at 12:57 am is in queued status .Neither it is successful nor it is failed and my money is deducted from my account. Please proceed the recharge soon. the transaction no of Rs.250 recharge is 121574664731 and of Rs. 100 is 121515302970.
Saurabhlovebird
 
Dec 15, 2014

Recharge not successful

My recharge of Rs, 250 Order no.691456860 and of Rs,100 order no. 691458565 done from paytm on 15 dec at 12:57 am is in queued status .Neither it is successful nor it is failed and my money is deducted from my account. Please proceed the recharge soon
harpreet singh1981
 
Nov 3, 2014

faulty mobile

order no.635415397,
sir i have recieved the product on thursday 30/10/2014.i opened the product for usage on sunday 02/11/2014 eve. i found that its display is fluctuating,i have called paytm(9999391234) several times but they are not responding .pls help me out.

THANKS
HARPREET SINGH
9811134322
shivendra_patel
 
Nov 2, 2014

product is different from what i ordered.

I ordered dezine Dz-gr100-black-black watch from paytm app, order no. 637860263. And today it is delivered to me and the watch is entirely different from what i ordered. So i want my money or same watch that i ordered

product is different from what i ordered.

Arun.Kumar6
 
Oct 22, 2014

Payment Refund

I have ordered a Phillips Shaver having order no. 625881624 dated 19.10.2014 at 12.56 PM on your site, but it showed a message that, the payment of Rs. 2473 failed. In that figure 280 Rs. is deducted from my Paytm account balance and rest 2193 Rs. is debited from my P.N.B. Bank account.

Now my order has been cancelled and 280 Rs. is returned in my paytm account. But i haven't received the amount of Rs. 2193, which is deducted from my bank account. I inquired about this from my bank and they said that we don't received any amount from paytm, and they advised us to check this matter with you.

So please tell me where is my money and when it will returned to me and by whom. This is happening 2nd time with me while using Paytm and i am fed up with all this. You are requested to kindly solve the matter as soon as possible and intimate me as well. A prompt reply is highly appreciated.

Arun Kumar
09555063715
blj2000
 
Oct 8, 2014

Transaction failed but debit amount not credit in my accont

On 07.10.2014, i recharged my MTNL no.9968478790 with Rs.200/- the recharges failed and the money was deducted from my account immediately, the deduct amount had not credit in my account yet. i am highly disappointed with this lousy service of paytm.
kindly process my refund request as soon as possible and get my money back to my account.
Rahul yadav14388
 
Oct 6, 2014

balance deducted from my account but rechrge is not done

i had done recharge of 3g data of rs 147 by using paytm website. Amount of rs147 ws deducted from my account bt my rechrg is not done.
order no. 613064177
date. 6/10/2014
time. 12:30 am aprox

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Big TV - RE : RECHARGE PROBLEM
    Dear Customer, We have noted your complaint and the...
    purvanchal vidyut vitran nigam ltd - Account id
    महोदय मेरे बिल पर...
    Andhra Bank - IFSC CODE IS NOT UPDATED
    SIR,MY NAME IS NAVATHA I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN ANDHRA...
    264968 - Deactivate All channel subscriber pack
    Deactivate ALL CHANNEL SUBSCRIBER pack from my number and...
    pokemon - episode realize day in 3 time
    Sir I request Pokemon day to day episode are 3 time...
    snapdeal - Order not confirmed despite payment successful
    Hello Snapdeal Very disgusting to spend my time to get...
    NMMT AC Volvo Bus Route 121 Ghansoli to Tardeo - Suggestion-Imp
    Must say that this is a much awaited route connecting...
    181603 - true or fake
    sir, myself savitha i receive a mail on march...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username