Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Diksha002
 
Jan 12, 2017

Cashback not received

Dear Team,

i am writing you again 3rd time. i have not received my cashback money against order ID 2549173895 yet. i called you twice at above number some Mr. Rakesh Verma disconnected the phone call at the mid of conversation. request you to resolve the issue ASAP. otherwise consumer court is here to listen us.

Cashback not received

Kamal Gulia
 
Jan 11, 2017

payment and old trangations

Dear Team

plz link my both account of mobile number 9911132199. your customer care call me on my number 9911132199 he said that by mistake you 2 account is generated. my old account balance is 6950 and my new account balance is 700. and all my passbook details are not showing in my new paytm account. so plz connect my both accounts or my balance is return in my new account. it happened on 22-12-2016. so plz do some helpfull. 16

payment and old trangations

Uday Kushwah
 
Jan 9, 2017

Metro card recharged on 31 Dec 2016 .Transaction success.but in metro card amount not reflected still.

Metro card recharged on 31 Dec 2016 .Transaction success.but in metro card amount not reflected still.
i have made request to paytm support.from paytm side no response

Metro card recharged on 31 Dec 2016 .Transaction success.but in metro card amount not reflected still.

Manu Raj Bansal
 
Jan 9, 2017

Not response regarding amount refund

Dear team

My Paytm number is 9311710998 in the name of Manu Raj Bansal. On 30/12/2016 amount of Rs. 8500/- added to my Paytm wallet.

The same I tried to send to my bank account through my desktop. I didn't even added any account details and still the amount was debited from my Paytm Wallet with the under details:-

Bank Txn ID: 65084078610
Paytm cash Txn ID: 5098907813
2016-12-30 05:40:20 PM.

I am very much concerned about that, as no details have been added & still amount had been debited.

So i request you to please either refund the debited amount to my Paytm Wallet or give me that account details in which
the amount had been transferred. ( Also pls see the attached txn details for your reference)

Hope you will understand my concern & revert on priority.


Thanks & Regards,
Manu Raj Bansal
+91-9311710998

Not response regarding amount refund

vishal514
 
Dec 28, 2016

withdrawn against dispute

Rs199 deducted from my paytm wallet and i want my refund back .

withdrawn against dispute

Manoj Jangid
 
Dec 23, 2016

Money not refunded

Dear sir/Mam,

I am trying to call your customer care center but still no reply then I'm
writing. I use paytm wallet and upload 14000 in my friends paytm wallet
after some time because of some reason i refund the amount of 14000 in my
bank account but still i can't receive any amount in my bank after 6 days
after that paytm gives me rrn number to check with bank but now no response
from bank its a fraud from paytm.
my rrn number is 85215226354650912622427
Thanks
Best Regards
Manoj Jangid


Punk087
 
Dec 20, 2016

Refund not received from Paytm wallet to bank account

Dear sir/mam
I added Rs 1000 money on paytm wallet and I sent it to bank account by send or pay and received a text that the refund is processed and it will take up to 7 business days but it's been 11 working days. I have raised my query on call and also on Paytm app but got no help or a positive response. My wallet txn id no is. 4210128301. The payment I made on Date 03-12-2016
Kindly give me a solution and help me in getting back my refund. I will be thankful to u, please solve my problem
Thanks
Ankit Rajpoot
 
Dec 17, 2016

Fraud

i recharged my metro card by PAYTM and money was detect but i didn't get any kind of information about my money where i spend and suddenly i got a message form this
POS 524254XXXXXX0850 ONE97 COMMUNICAT POS DEBIT

and after this, i searched in online about ONE97 COMMUNICAT POS DEBIT , they are fraud.
please do something.there are many people face this kind of problem .......
prabhatpj
 
Dec 15, 2016

do not show money in paytm wallet

i have add money in paytm wallet.but do not show balance in paytm wallet. or big problem automatically send unknown bank.. i dont know. so please sir resolve this problem.

do not show money in paytm wallet

vishnu.malviya
 
Dec 10, 2016

Balance refund related

My old account name - Vishnu Malviya, mobile number - 9575102210, email id - Vishnu.malviya18@gmail.com and I have merged my old account in new account detail - name - Ravi Malviya, mobile number - 9575102210, email id - Vishnu.malviya18@gmail.com, I have cancelled my last shopping order id - 2317041959 but I didn't get my balance amount 2993 in my new account and I have received a message from Paytm of balance refund related but I didn't get money. Please refund my balance in new account.
Naveen Ghatwal
 
Nov 22, 2016

paytm online transaction

Maine Apne Paytm Se 21/11/2016 Ko 5:30 - 5:50 Pm Ke Ander Online Payment Ki Thi ! Or Mere Account Se Balance Cut Chukka Hai Or Jiske Paas Balance Send Kiya Tha Uske Paytm Account Me Add Nhi Hua Hai !
Mere Account Ki Transaction History Me Payment Successful Show Kr Rha Hai !
PROBLEM KYA HAI KISS KAARN MERA TRANSACTION USKE PAYTM WALLET ME PENDING SHOW KR RHA HAI JO SUCCESSFUL SHOW NHI KR RHA HAI PLEASE HELP ME !
Delhi345
 
Nov 2, 2016

Metro card

I have done Delhi metro card recharge of Rs 100 but my metro card was not added with RS 100 .

Please check and refund my money back in paytm wallet .

I have done recharge on 2 Nov 2106 order id was showing successful 2184020980 .But i have not received any amount on my card number 78043872.

Please resolve for it .

Regards
Prayers verma

Metro card

manojsaxena.dsl@gmail.com
 
Sep 20, 2016

Bus tickets non refundable

I have booked bus ticket from Delhi to Manali by Paytm through their order no 2038573197 and while booking the message of No Refund Policy was not displayed.
This booking was non refundable and Paytm app not displayed any message for this.
This is a unethical Business Policy of Paytm by which they are cheating the customer by means of not taking the consent of customer on confirming the non refundable policy

regards
Manoj Saxena
09811159468
manojsaxena.dsl@gmail.com
 
Sep 20, 2016

Not Taking my consent on non refund policy while bus ticket booking

I have booked bus ticket from Delhi to Manali by Paytm through their order no 2038573197 and while booking the message of No Refund Policy was not displayed.
This booking was non refundable and Paytm app not displayed any message for this.
This is a unethical Business Policy of Paytm by which they are cheating the customer by means of not taking the consent of customer on confirming the non refundable policy

regards
Manoj Saxena
09811159468
JAIN P C
 
Sep 16, 2016

Transaction failed amount not credited

I have created transaction on 13.09.2016 order No 2043144328 Rs 356/ Transaction failed and amount debited from my PayTm wallet , After transaction fail amount not credited in my Paytm wallet.

Not proper response received from Paytm customer care by mail . No any phone revived by customer care after trying more than 10 times.
mani319
 
Sep 5, 2016

Delivery not received even 5 after the date given by company

I have given order 15 days back and still didn't receive it. When I am sending the mails, I am getting the reply saying you'll receive the order in 24-48 hours from last 6 days. My paytm order id is 1989722585.
KISHANCHANDRA
 
Aug 3, 2016

CHEAT BY PAYTM/BUS SERVICE PROVIDER

SIR,
I have booked three sleeper in bus by PAYTM bus booking service, on the day of travel bus provider told me the all seats are not book so we can not go, but we provide you sleeper in other bus. bus provider provide me one sleeper inplace of three,
we lodge the complain against bus provider at paytm helpline, they told us for waititng fot 24hr for resolution.
after 24hr we get mail from paytm that you are travel in bus so we can not refund you. then we again remind that bus provider provide me only one sleeper in place of three, again they told me that we can not refund.

Today I told to BUS provider for refund, then he told me that he provide me one sleeper inplace of three , but he can not refund money;

paytm order no- 1926163812
bus provider- Shrirnath tourist bus service, iffco chowk, gurgaon haryana.
bus provider contact no- 9891582061. 92500029296, 9466922009.
paytm care - care@paytm .com


with regards,
Kishan chandra
9996700972
vijayumanand
 
Jun 29, 2016

Cheating by the company by sending the different item as against the ordered item.

I have ordered Segate Hard-disk 2TB from Paytm on 14th May. It was of 7175 after all discount. When I received the Packet it was a NOVA trimmer inside. Outside packing is of Segate Harddisk but inside it is trimmer. I immediately file for return, rather than they took the return they just rejected it by just saying your account is having suspiciousacivities. I called them up and asked for what exactly is this suspicious activity ,but they never return back and also not returning my money. most of times I asked them to give me images of everytime they packed their product but they didnt replied, its almost 1 month and they are not refunding my amount.
Complainant Yogesh Vijay
Posted On : 2016-06-14 19:19:19
Complaint No : HD107926

Regards
Yogesh VIjay
07597497888
email. yogeshvj91@gmaill.com
ashwani.thakral
 
Jun 16, 2016

Fake listing / no refund recd. till date

Dear Sir,

On 9-June-2016, I had placed order on PayTM portal to seller `NEEL' for the following product :

Asus XO043T R558U Notebook (Core i5 (6th Gen) / 8 GB/ 1 TB/ Win 10)

Order ID is 1799680396. I paid Rs. 46,093/- to PayTM for this product.

On 13-June-2016, my order was automatically cancelled as the Seller was not able to make the product available for sale.

On 14-June-2016, I received a message from PayTM that a refund is initiated against this order as this order is automatically cancelled due to non-availability of the product.

Till date (16-June-2016), I have not received money back to my HDFC credit card wheras it shouldn't take more than 48 hrs. to get the refund.

Sir, this is the trick being adapted by PayTM by listing such products which are out of stock and eventually retaining the people money for several days for no justified reasons.

I have contacted several times PayTM as well as I logged complaints on PayTM portal as well but no reply to my comments also, no satisfactory reply by CCD of PayTM.

I hereby request your goodself to take appropriate action against PayTM as well as the Seller.

Thank a lot.

With best regards,
Ashwani Thakral
ashwani.thakral@gmail.com
+91 8130 507 508
khurana76
 
Jun 14, 2016

PAYTM SELLS OLD/ROTTEN and EXPIRED FOOD (CASHEW) PACKS

RESPECTED Food and SAFETY officers,
GOVT OF INDIA,

I ordered(Order No is 1783810545) roasted cashew from paytm worth 345/- last month in may 2016; and was delivered rotten, old decayed pack of cashew by paytm,

We tasted the same especially my brother who felt sick and had food poisoning after the same.

paytm had delivered 2 packs(and after finding one bad and expired date,we did not open the second pack and did not further consumed first pack);

we have raised complaint to paytm.

(complaint no: 03169876);

To harass us Paytm asked Pictures of Packets which we have sent them already.

but paytm has neither apologised for their bad act and also not returning and refunding our money.

I have the food packets as sample which can be tested and reviewed.
I wish to take action against Paytm and wish that paytm be punished by relevant authorities for selling expired grocer products without food selling license and approval from food authority.
tony89
 
Feb 10, 2016

bus cancellation

Hi I booked four tickets to manali from delhi through paytm on the day of travel when i reached there the bus was not available and they were just making us fool I lost money I booked hotel too I lost money in that too and when I call customer care no one pick my call and when I mail to care they never give any good response they just fucked my money
gauravbajaj90
 
Feb 10, 2016

Unknown transactions

Hi,

I noticed in my credit card statement that i have been charged Rs.66.74 3 times - twice on 3rd Feb and once on 29th Jan.

All these three transactions have happened after i have performed a transaction on Paytm.com. This has happened each and every time. The description in the statement is "EBSCHARGE.COM".

Please help me with this.

Thanks,
Gaurav
mohit kumar cool
 
Jan 1, 2016

Didn't get cashback

Hello,

there was 30% cashback by paying through paytm wallet but I didn't get any cashback. Kindly give me my cashback.

Thanks.

Transaction ID- 1188689014

Didn't get cashback

Philip Garg
 
Dec 24, 2015

Product got damaged even before 2 months

I have brought Nike shoes in 2800 rupees from paytm through online shopping (invoice number: 60880/000000002291) and these shoes got damage even before two months.
When i write to them for the return they just told me they cannot do any thing in this i have to directly contact the shopkeeper who had delivered the product. But i had buy the product from paytm so i want they return my money and I don't wan't to discuss directly with shopkeeper.

I have even tried to contact Nike for the issue but they are not responding to my emails.

Product got damaged even before 2 months

Aman Lohchab
 
Dec 23, 2015

amount debit but recharge failed

I have bill payment of rental number 01244007127 Rs. 4724 on 17 Dec 2015 from my paytm id balance debit but number not recharged please return my amount of Rs 4724

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPF - Not able to transfer PF amount
    I am not able to transfer my previous employer PF amount...
    Airtel DTH - airtel
    Dear Customer, This is with reference to your post,...
    Car Non slip dash board - Poor quality
    I am taking one product (CarDM-012-4),this product is...
    FIITJEE LTD - Admission regarding.
    Dear Sir, My son Mr. Saksham Surajwal , class VIII...
    Bank of baroda/Mpin - It Show wrong m-pin
    When i Perform m-pin change before use m-connect it show...
    Le Eco - mobile phone for repairing
    sir, i have given my mobile phone for repairing on...
    GoJavas courier - Non delivery of parcel
    Very poor service On 08 th january 2017, I ordered a puma...
    Activa 3G - After 3 month Reg. Number not received
    I am purchased Activa 3G on dated 23-Oct-2016 in cash from...
    paytm customer care number 7808003692 - 7808003692
    Paytm customer care helpline numbers 7808003692
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username