Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Abhinav Thakur
 
Jan 15, 2017

Funds

Funds not show
Suuuuuui
 
Jan 8, 2017

Theft of money

Money theft in my Paytm rupees 11080 please help me I have every time contact and complaint his but he did not response please help me I am very disturb my name is shyam sunder my contact no is 8802202226
Himanshu Sharma
 
Jan 6, 2017

wallet amount missing

i have accepted a payment on my paytm number 8527881963 but the wallet amount is showing 0 as i have the confirmation messages . please request u to look into this matter and provide me a solution asap. waiting for your response


Parmodsinghal
 
Dec 28, 2016

Money not transfer in bank account

Paytm not transfer money to my account.i am transfer 5000 to my Pnb bank account my account not credited with this money and 10 days to go I am eating
Parmod Singhal
9711202424
vikas9292
 
Dec 26, 2016

deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS )

my complaint is against paytm. My email I'd is vikasgupta0666@gmail.com and phone number is 9717572634 . I have made a transaction of 2500 and it is showing failure on 9th december but amount got deducted from my wallet and I haven't received got any reply even after writing so many mails. The transaction id is 4380865881. First of all they are replying after 7 days at least to each mail. After that i have made some transaction using my credit card on 25th December from paytm but they are calling those transaction as made from the refunded money . I have send them the details with transaction id but all they are doing is lying and playing games for past 20 days. I am even attaching the mails below. Please ensure proper action asap.

Regards
Vikas Gupta
.

deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS ) deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS ) deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS ) deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS ) deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS )

SanJay Sharma
 
Dec 22, 2016

Refund my money

Sir,
I had added money of rs. 2000 vide paytm id no.2 353797179 dated 10/12/2016 at 11;00 am to my paytm wallet through my sb a/c obc bank . Bank had debited to money but the same was not added to my wallet till date. Paytm had sent a message to me that bank confirmed to debit the money to paytm.
You are requested interven in this matter and refund my money .
Thanku

HARI SHANKAR SHARMA harishankarsharmag@gmail.com
8447729059
reshma3859
 
Dec 21, 2016

Non refund of Rs520

Paytm has credited amount of Rs520 send from mobile 9599050265 to 7042520299 wrongly to 7904252029 by opening fresh account where as on receiving paytm msg that the receiver does not have paytm account so they will refund money within 48 hours. When I receive the msg I immediately bring into their notice that mobile no is incorrect Pl returned the amount don't pay but despite my request they have not only manage the opening of account but also credited this account and advise me to request the receiver to refund the money but receiver is unknown and situated at a distant place it is not possible for me to recover money from him it is the methodology of paytm that despite sender instructions to return they have not only open new account but also paid. I request paytm to arrange for the refund of my money by taking up the matter with receiver because receiver is their customer and not known to me. The company has created problem so they have to resolve issue.
vishalgomechanic
 
Dec 16, 2016

Transfer To bank

I transfered 2000 to two bank accounts twice on 13/12/2016. money debited from paytm but not credited to account.

Wallet transaction id - 4503009773
Wallet transaction id - 4498072657
goutam.jain
 
Nov 21, 2016

my acc bal gone 0

sir mera acc paytm mien 9313806083 no se register tha acc mien bal tha.suddenly mera bal 0 ho gaya.paytm se contact bhi nahi ho pa raha.koi contact no bhi nahi hai.paytm ki taraf se kisse baat karen.
chanakyanalini
 
Nov 13, 2016

FRAUD TRANSACTION FROM MY DEBIT CARD

My Name is P.Marutharaju. I have an Account in SBI Thanthonimalai Branch. A/c Number :32256322600

A transaction has been done by One97 Communications LT without my knowlegde from my debit card
an amount of Rs.5000 has been deducted by One97 COmCTN-P on 31/11/2016

below is the details:

Transaction Date Description Amount

This is the message i got from SBI:

To pay Rs.5000.00 to ONE97 COMCTN - P, From Your card XXXX.1854, Use OTP. BEWARE! ONLY fraudsters ask OTP on Phone. OTP is 864140. Don't Share with Anyone.

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XXX1854 for a purchase worth Rs 5000 on POS 113531341135313 at ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS LT tnx #631808253823

Kindly look into this as soon as possible

Regards,
P.Marutharaj
bhailog
 
Nov 12, 2016

not confirm the recharge

Dear sir/mam,
i am use paytm for prepaid recharge by Net Banking on 11 nov 2016 the mobile no. is 9868918418 this no. show MTNL operter but this no. is port in Airtel and my Order No is 2208901393 show not recharge til date show refund my balance 100/-
puneeta sinha
 
Nov 9, 2016

refund

I ordered a 'Orbit Shoe Rack Oak' on paytm on 9.10.2016 and made the payment also . The product was successfully ordered. The status for the product is displaying as 'shipped' from 20.10.2016 onwards. In the meanwhile I received a call from 'Housefull' which is the merchant for the product, I was informed that the product was damaged, so I requested for refund . But till today I have not received any updates from either 'paytm' or 'housefull'. Neither I've received the product nor the refund.
Now I am not interested in the product as it is too late now, refund my amount.

puneeta(9971906567)
puneeta_sinha@yahoo.co.in
shaista s h
 
Aug 4, 2016

my money deducted frm account n still is unsuccessful to summit my electricity bill

I was use paytm for electricity on 2/8/16......i use my debit card for this n summit 510rps bt yesterday I confirm frm my power office that still I not summit it . And 510 amount is deducted from my account.......plz clarify wt happened where my money goes n y not its summit my power bill....n one thing I m not getting any msg of confirmation that my electricity bill now successfully summited.....
Wt I get in msg I copy it here above

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XX5403 for a purchase worth Rs510 on POS 113531341135313 at ONE97 COMMUNICATION LT txn# 533286.

Let me now on my email id 2110shaista@gmail.com n my mb nb is 8745909039.
Vikas MIttal 1
 
Jul 26, 2016

Refund

I had made the payment of bill of Delhi jal board from paytm of amount of Rs 1346.57 and cash wallet balance is deducted but still the payment is not reached to delhi jal board hence the payment receipt is not generated through Delhi jal board. Hence, refund the amount in cash wallet.
Payment Receipt
Receipt Number: 2079440568
Receipt Date : 22-07-2016
Paytm Order ID :1907679757

Refund

Rajesh kohli
 
Jun 22, 2016

payment not transfered to bank

Dear concirned,
I had made a payment of rs. 285 through my debit card on jun- 15- 2016..order i d 1813194872, but that transaction got failed, then after i recieved refuned of rs. 285 in my paytm walet and i use an option to transfered the amt to bank via paytm order i d 2328426794, but after 8 days the amt of rs. 285 still not transfered to my bank ac.i called up the CUST care no. But response was not satisfactry.kindly transfer the said amt. Immidatly ,else i will take some legal action against the same.


rupalbatra
 
Mar 9, 2016

No Refund

I recharged on 15/02/2016 of Rs. 120/- on 7.13 A:M but recharge was not successfull but the amount has been deducted from the bank account.. now the time limit of refund has been crossed .. so pls kindly check this.

Order No . 1533921975

Rupal Batra

Cintact No. +91-8750580774
PraShant GauTam
 
Feb 21, 2016

wallet money

I used my debit card for add money to my wallet transaction is done but money is non added to my wallet rs 500
Prashant gautam
8447106756
Bank:punjab and sind bank
Shakir2016
 
Jan 12, 2016

TataSky recharge

On 12 Jan 2016, at 10:52 a.m., while recharging my TATAsky, Rs. 485/- were deducted from my SBI account (Transaction No. IG0BHHCBB6), but Recharge failed, as the company (TATAsky) did not receive the payment. Neither, the payment was refunded to my account).

Thanks

Prof. S Ali
Vijay vk
 
Dec 9, 2015

ADD

Tata Power-DDL urgent ADD
Shashank1022
 
Dec 8, 2015

No refund received to bank acc.

I made a airtel digital tv recharge of ₹250 at 8:46 am today via paytm app order no.1386704316 , deducted o₹250 from my acc. But the recharge was failed so they refunded ₹250 to paytm wallet i opted to get the refund to my bank account they're stating a successful refund to my bank account although i have not recieved any refund. Kindly refund the money back my order no. is 1386704316 and my paytm complaint ticket is #115299497
Vijay vk
 
Dec 6, 2015

add

Add to Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd
shobhitgupta
 
Mar 22, 2015

complaint against order no. 784942880 and 782608535

My order no is 784942880 and 782608535.Firstly I will tell you about first order no I have ordered panchhi petha 1kg but it is not delivered to me but still it is showing delivered on paytm website.Let me tell you about second order no I have order panchhi gulab ladoo but it becomes sour in taste in transit.But paytm is not listening both complaints.
Ansh Sharma
 
Feb 24, 2015

wrong recharge refund

Wrongly recharge by paytm please refund it.
Order no. 772226648 of rs 50
772218366 of rs 150
sachin92500
 
Oct 26, 2014

-RECHARGE NOT RECEIVED

I recharged airtel mobile number 9650582992 for 2 time of. Worth Rs.250+250 the cash deducted from my debit card but not recharged so please do it fast pls refund my 500 rs my 1st order no is--- 629609718 date -22 OCT '14 time- 6:26 PM ICICI Bank CC Transaction No 201410220217151 and 2nd order no is--629853803 date 22 OCT '14 time 8:40 PM ICICI Bank CC Transaction No 114102293215920 pls help me and refund my 500 rs urgent thank rgds sachin 9650582992
Praveen Kumar Bandrawal
 
Mar 4, 2013

failure of vodafone recharge

On date 28th Feb 2013 I fulfilled the requirements to recharge my vodafone of amount 350/- (three hundred and fifty only), money was deducted immediately but recharge service wasn't provided. 6 days have gone, but my amount is not refunded. You are requested to check my complaint as soon as possible.
Name : Praveen Kumar
mobile no: 9811667868
recharge through: paytm
result: failure

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPF - Not able to transfer PF amount
    I am not able to transfer my previous employer PF amount...
    Airtel DTH - airtel
    Dear Customer, This is with reference to your post,...
    Car Non slip dash board - Poor quality
    I am taking one product (CarDM-012-4),this product is...
    FIITJEE LTD - Admission regarding.
    Dear Sir, My son Mr. Saksham Surajwal , class VIII...
    Bank of baroda/Mpin - It Show wrong m-pin
    When i Perform m-pin change before use m-connect it show...
    Le Eco - mobile phone for repairing
    sir, i have given my mobile phone for repairing on...
    GoJavas courier - Non delivery of parcel
    Very poor service On 08 th january 2017, I ordered a puma...
    Activa 3G - After 3 month Reg. Number not received
    I am purchased Activa 3G on dated 23-Oct-2016 in cash from...
    paytm customer care number 7808003692 - 7808003692
    Paytm customer care helpline numbers 7808003692
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username