Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

lucinda beukes
 
Apr 17, 2014

is this sms bout people wining true or false.

Hi I have received a sms and here it follows I just want to know is it true or false and how do they get hold of your number.
U can email me. Lucindabeukes.lucy@gmail.com with any information.
Thanx in advance.


Here is the sms I got
CONGRATULATION! Ur Cell No Has Won R550,000,From the Pepsi 2014 Promo held in the UK Ref no Cla6, For Claim And Activation Call MR Williams on 0837163074
masrulalam
 
Apr 14, 2014

winning London Pepsi Mobile Draw Claim

Dear Sir,
I recieved an sms informing me that
i have won 1,000,000.00 GBP from
the UK Pepsi company 2014 promo
Pepsi International draw on the
2014.
I want to know how much true is
this.Here is the copy of sms
YOUR MOBILE # HAS WON
1,000,000.00 GBP FROM THE UK
PEPSI COMPANY 2014 PROMO. TO
CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR
NAME, AGE, TEL & ADDRESS TO E-
MAIL: pepsi55@live.c0m
Name= masrulalam
Email= masrulalam37@gmail.com
Cell no= +8801712218016.
reashat hasan anik
 
Apr 5, 2014

winning London Pepsi Mobile Draw Claim

Hello Sir/Madam

I received this message from 9111118 on 25-03-2014(Your Mobile Number Has Won You 1,000,000 GBP Pounds in 2014 Pepsi International Mobile Draw London,To Claim Your Prize :Send Your Name,email id,Number,To : pepsic@live.co.uk

Please tell me its true or fake

My Name is Reashat Hasan Anik , Email # anik_depz23@yahoo.com
mobile number: 01715007580
Ratan Saha
 
Mar 31, 2014

winning London Pepsi Mobile Draw Claim

Dear Sir,
I recieved a sms informed me that i have won Euro 1000000 GBP from the UK pepsi company 2014 promo.
I want to know about this.Here is the copy of sms
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 1000,000 Euro GBP from the UK pepsi company 2014 promo. TO CLAIM PRIZE; send your NAME/ EMAIL ID / CELL NO TO: pepdra@live.co.uk
Name, Age, Telephone number and Address.
Details of me
Ratan Shah
RDS
49, Grirda Narayanpur, Sherpur Town, Sherpur-2100.
E-Mail-ratan.etn@gmail.com
Mobile-8801712-255734
Ahmmed sha mahi
 
Mar 29, 2014

claim my prize

Dear sir or Madame
I have received a sms from pepsi and inform me my mobile has won and I get 1000000 UK pound.plz kindly inform me this information true or false.
My mail id :asmahi.aiub@gmail.com
Thank you for time and co-operation
Ahmmed sha mahi
Dhaka
suhaiba
 
Mar 25, 2014

pepsi international mobile draw

I got a message from pepsi international mobile draw that i won 1000000 pounds.Is it true or fake?My contact details are:CELL NO:01715004661 EMAIL ID:shahria.fahim@yahoo.com.PLS contact me.
mahmud8484
 
Mar 25, 2014

Won 1 million pounds in mobile draw

I have received a sms, "Your mobile no has won you 1,000,000 Pounds in 2014 Pepsi International mobile draw London. To claim prize: Email your name, email ID, cell no." To pepsic@live.co.uk
rokonuzzaman
 
Mar 23, 2014

winning London Pepsi Mobile Draw Claim

Dear Sir,
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 1,000,000.00 GBP from the UK Pepsi company 2014 promo Pepsi International draw on the date 21 March 2014.
I want to know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
YOUR MOBILE # HAS WON 1,000,000.00 GBP FROM THE UK PEPSI COMPANY 2014 PROMO. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME, AGE, TEL & ADDRESS TO E-MAIL: pepsi55@live.c0m
I want to know it is true or flase
Md.rokonuzzaman
E-mail-rokonuz78@gmail.com
A.K.M. Anwar Sayeed
 
Mar 22, 2014

winning London Pepsi Mobile Draw Claim

Dear Sir,
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 1,000,000.00 GBP from the UK Pepsi company 2014 promo Pepsi International draw on the date 21 March 2014.
I want to know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
YOUR MOBILE # HAS WON 1,000,000.00 GBP FROM THE UK PEPSI COMPANY 2014 PROMO. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME, AGE, TEL & ADDRESS TO E-MAIL: pepsi55@live.c0m
Name= A.K.M. Anwar Sayeed
Email= anwarsayeed710@gmail.com
Cell no= +8801712218710
arna
 
Mar 21, 2014

winning London Pepsi Mobile Draw Claim

I had receive this message on 21-03-2014(Your Mobile Number Has Won You 1,000,000 GBP Pounds in 2014 London Pepsi Mobile Draw London,To Claim Your Prize :Send Your Name,Address,Number,To : pepsi55@live.com.
Please tell me its true or fake. Please mail me- arnachowdhury66@gmail.com.

My Name is. Wahiduzzaman Joarder
E-Mial.arnachowdhury66@gmail.com
miansajid51@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2014

winning London Pepsi Mobile Draw Claim

I had receive this message on 30-012014(Your Mobile Number Has Won You 500,000 GBP Pounds in 2014 London Pepsi Mobile Draw London,To Claim Your Prize :Send Your Name,Address,Number,To : pepdwn@live.com
what. My claims amount not received.my contact. Mr Adams Scott only. One time. My not contact Mr Adams Scott. Please my claims Amount my Bank account from Pakistan
Please tell me its true or fake

My Name is. Muhammad Sajid phone no :03328660451
E-Mial.miansajid51@gmail.com
miansajid51@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2014

winning London Pepsi Mobile Draw Claim

Won You 500,000 GBP Pounds in 2014 London Pepsi Mobile Draw London,To Claim Your Prize :Send Your Name,Address,Number,To : pepdwn@live.com
what. My claims amount not received.my contact. Mr Adams Scott only. One time. My not contact Mr Adams Scott. Please my claims Amount my Bank account from Pakistan
Please tell me its true or fake

My Name is. Muhammad Sajid phone no :03328660451
E-Mial.miansajid51@gmail.com
Adnan Ali
 
Mar 6, 2014

Pepsi mobile draw london

Hello Sir/Madam

I had receive this message on 7-03-2014(Your Mobile Number Has Won You 500,000 GBP Pounds in 2014 London Pepsi Mobile Draw London,To Claim Your Prize :Send Your Name,Address,Number,To : pepsiraffle@live.com

Please tell me its true or fake

My Name is Adnan Ali , Email #adnanali58@yahoo.com
Contact Number # 03343558301
Mohammad Atif
 
Feb 20, 2014

Pepsi mobile draw london

Hello Sir/Madam

I had receive this message on 17-02-2014(Your Mobile Number Has Won You 500,000 GBP Pounds in 2014 London Pepsi Mobile Draw London,To Claim Your Prize :Send Your Name,Address,Number,To : pepdwn@live.com

Please tell me its true or fake

My Name is Mohammad Atif , Email # Mohammad.Atif2730@gmail.com
Contact Number # 00923343617960
minhas
 
Jan 7, 2014

inquiry

i recieved a message from this email address that i have won a prize from pepsi is it real or fake email address was pepdwn@lve,com,please inform me at this email address alammumtaz18@yahoo.com,i recived message on my cell number +923350255343 and+923212629474
gulab chand
 
Oct 17, 2013

Lottery

i have also received the same mail n given all my details please suggest me.........now what to do................ one lady called me from reserve bank of India whoes name is Priyanka Kaur she is asking for Rs 18520......



My email adress gulabchand2009@gmail.com
the international complaint board
 
Sep 2, 2013

THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD

DO CONTACT M&M CHAMBER E-MAIL: morris.charity@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
ram3807
 
Sep 1, 2013

YOU ARE THE LUCKY WINNER

I received so many messages regarding to these lottery winners like you won so and so USD $ send ur address ,mobile no,id proof
inorder to claim this amount.is there any truth or they are hacking our address and bank details to miss use please help me.
my email id is rchandu00@gmail.com
arshed
 
Aug 29, 2013

Request for claim winning prize

Dear Sir,
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 500,000 pounds in 2013 Pepsi International mobile draw on the date 28 August 2013..
I want to know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON YOU 500,000 POUNDS IN 2013 PEPSI INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW LONDON TO CLAIM PRIZE; EMAIL YOUR NAME/ EMAIL ID / CELL NO TO: pepdra@live.co.uk
Name= Arshed Nazir
Email= moon_raja77@yahoo.com
Cell no= 00923455105577
arshed
 
Aug 29, 2013

Request for claim winning prize

Dear Sir,
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 500,000 pounds in 2013 Pepsi International mobile draw on the date 14 june 2013..
I want to know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON YOU 500,000 POUNDS IN 2013 PEPSI INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW LONDON TO CLAIM PRIZE; EMAIL YOUR NAME/ EMAIL ID / CELL NO TO: pepdra@live.co.uk
Name= Arshed Nazir
Email= moon_raja77@yahoo.com
Cell no= 00923455105577
ekram
 
Aug 15, 2013

pepsi international mobile draw 2013 winner

pepsi international mobile draw 2013 winner
hi, i am Muhammad Ekramul hoque, i am from Banglaesh.I had received 500,000 pounds in my bank accounts ernational mobile draw 2013 winner.Is it real? please contract me, send me sms........on the number: 8801677689398 or e-mail id: ekramfenibd@gamil.com
golamkibria
 
Aug 13, 2013

pepsi international mobile draw 2013 winner

hi, i am Golam kibria, i am from Banglaesh.I had got message that i hav won 500,000 pounds international mobile draw 2013 winner.Is it real? please help me, send me sms........on the number: 8801712641180 or e-mail id: golamkibriafeni@gamil.com.
dj214602
 
Aug 5, 2013

pepsi bottling award 2013

Dear sir,
I'm Dibya jyoti Pradhan from India, I'm a regular user of online - Airg chats , it's a social networking site, yesterday I got message that I 've won Pepsi bottling award 2013, there are total 5000 lucky winners are in airg. One person named Mr. BROCK told he is the online coordinator of Pepsi bottling company, he is telling me to send 150$ to send in advance for diplomat courier service, which wl take that prize amount of 150, 000 $ to me, so the amount of 150$ is 1st required to send him the address given by him by tomorrow through western union money transfer.
Plz help me out whether it's true or a fraud message to me, so that I would be faith full to u. He is saying so many Times don't loose ur prize, it's true. I'm in confused situation now. Plz help me by email sending as soon as possible.
PEDRO INTERNATIONAL CHARITY ORGANIZATION
 
Jul 28, 2013

PEDRO INTERNATIONAL SECURITY & CHARITY ORGANIZATION

FOR YOUR BEST ANSWER ON VERIFICATION, DO CONTACT ABARN PEDRO CHAMBER E-MAIL: barrabanuk1@live.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE
TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
m&m
 
Jul 25, 2013

BEWARE OF SCAMMERS

DO CONTACT M&M CHAMBER E-MAIL: morris.charity@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE
TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
barry: THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - not able to recharge my cell phone
    Hi, My self sandeep damle & I need to register a...
    Reliance Big TV - Cant able to view one particular channel
    Hi, I reached the customer service executive as usual...
    indane gas refill - Non Receipt of Gas Refill
    Non Receipt of Indane Gas Refill Dear Sir/Mam I had...
    GOPAL DATT MATHPAL - PET DOGS
    Dear Sir, Sub: Complaint against Ms. Neharika I a...
    India Mags - Worst Service Provider on NEt
    IndiaMags is one of the worst service provider on net,...
    BBC LOTTERY BOARD - BBC LOTTERY
    Dear sir, I got one mail from bbc lottery & also...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username