Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

karimmdr
 
Jan 22, 2017

Pepsi mobile draw in UK 2017

Recently I have received an SMS that my number is selected for prize $500000. Is it true? Please let me know. My email is rchoity007@yahoo.com
amare
 
Jan 19, 2017

Pepsi international mobile lucky draw 2016

I got a massage saying, your mobile number has won you $850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA.
Name TEKIA HASSEN
Age 30
Mobile no +251911780558
if it is real or not contact me please(ambeluamare@gmail.com).
Thank you.
amare
 
Jan 19, 2017

Pepsi Award 2016 international mobile lucky draw

I got a massage saying, your mobile number has won you $850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA.
Name TEKIA HASSEN
Age 33
Mobile no +251911780558
if it is real or not contact me please(ambeluamare@gmail.com).
Thank you.
Rizwan Shah
 
Jan 16, 2017

Please tell me i won pepsi prize award

Please tell me i won pepsi prize award . i recevied sms and email that i won pepsi prize award.

my name is : Rizwan Ahmad Shah
my number: 00923334813250
my email : mrizshah@gmail.com
tsehay
 
Jan 9, 2017

tsehay fekadu

I got a massage saying, your mobile number has won you $850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA.
Name TSEHAY FEKADU
Age 50
Mobile no +251912133230
if it is real or not contact me please.
Thank you.
Samos Abuchu Shore
 
Jan 1, 2017

pepsi anniversary draw

I got a massage saying, your mobile number has won you $850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA.
Name SAMUEL DEMISSIE TEKIE
Age 30
Mobile no +251912132282
if it is real or not contact me please.
Thank you.
mekonen
 
Dec 28, 2016

heiio

I have received amessag that, I own anniversary lottery award of 850,000 $ is it true or false


may name is mekonene

may age is 39

mobile # is 0912116473
bruk kelemu
 
Dec 27, 2016

usapepsai@hotmail.com

Hi pepsai
....
i have recived a massage that ..saying your mobile number had won 850.000 dollar...
.is that true
.
.name..bruk kelenu
.
age 25
.
nationality. Ethiopian
.
0912 13 62 08
Ethiopia
 
Dec 26, 2016

I won Pepsi lottery

I received mobile message, saying you won $85000 regarding 2016 Pepsi anniversary in america. So I wanna know is this true? Is Pepsi really my destiny? Iam looking forward to hear good news. My name is Ethiopia ashenafi. Age 29. Mob no 0912133440
Tatek Deneke
 
Dec 25, 2016

i have won $850000 dollars in 2016 PEPSI

I am Tatek Deneke live at Addis Ababa
i have won $850000 dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY in USA.

On December 23 I have received the message on my mobile written as 'Congrats! your mobile number has won you $ 850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA to claim send your Name Age & Mobile#



my name is Tatek Deneke Yesigat
my age is 38
my mobile # 0912135787

Nationality; Ethiopian
daneal
 
Dec 19, 2016

why officialy anounced when a fake action is done by its name

Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company USA®
(USA. Regional Office )
700 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577 USA
Tel +1 (972) 829 6171

why officialy anounced when a fake action is done by its name
0911964285
 
Dec 17, 2016

I won

I have received amessage that,i won
Alottery award
My name wondosen tefera
Age-40
Monile 0912024764
0911964285
 
Dec 16, 2016

Pepsai

I have received a message that, i won
Alottery award.
My name wondosen tefera
Age-40
Mobile -0911964285
damtew
 
Dec 14, 2016

i won mobile

Dear Concern

I would like to inform you that I have received a message which said that "Your mobile number has won a mobile, To claim send your Name/Age/Mobile Number via email:pepsai@hotmail.com



My Details:

Name: Deselegn weldamariam sheyimo

Age:52year old
Sex: Male
Mobile0912031317
Selam Meseret
 
Dec 14, 2016

Selam Meseret

I have received a message that i win alottery award.
my name is Selam Meseret
age 29
mobile number +251912031739
tolossa kebede
 
Dec 13, 2016

Lottery award Winner

I have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in the 2016 pepsi award of $850,000 Dollars.
My name is: Tolossa Kebede
age 31
mobile # +251912038027
girma desta
 
Dec 13, 2016

YESHI ALEMU YIMER

My name is Yeshi Alemu Yimer , 39 , female and my mob no. is 0912042151 I am living in Addis Ababa , Ethiopia.
My complaint is that i ve alrady recieved message from your company with out further action.
Sincerely
Yeshi
Kumsa kabeta
 
Dec 6, 2016

Winning of lottery

Dear all
dont be flush this is a fraud ,these fraud messages are usual come from I can say Nigerian Dogs (thives ) so dont make any response .
Abinet
 
Dec 6, 2016

i have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in the 2016 pepsi award of GBP 850,000 is it true?

my name abinet bekele
age 47
mobile no 0911926542
Sintayehu
 
Dec 5, 2016

Is it true of winning ?

Hi there,

I just received that my mobile has won $ 850,000. from 2016 PEPSI ANVERSARY DRAW. If it is true here is my detail information

Full Name- Sintayehu Hailu Desalegn
Age-35
Mobile # +251-911-87-2155
Tilahun Zemedkun
 
Dec 3, 2016

fake lottery award

Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company USA®
(USA. Regional Office )
700 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577 USA
Tel +1 (972) 829 6171

Dear Prize Winner,

Claim Proceeding.

We acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail with the required information's, regarding your winning notification from (Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company New York USA Regional Office) and we wish to thank you for your Co-operation. The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company Mobile Anniversary Promo Award, wishes to congratulate you on your success, as one of our Star Prize winners in our 2016 International Awareness Promotion (IAP) PEPSI MOBILE DRAWS held in New York USA . Your winning prize fund is $850.000.00 (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars).

Your Mobile Telephone Number was selected randomly through our Computer Ballot System from World Mobile Telephone Directories in our bid to fight the pressing global economic crisis. I write to acquaint you with guidelines that you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

This Pepsi World Anniversary Promo Lottery is approved by the AMERICAN Lottery Board Organization and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

A Cash Prize of $850.000.00 has been issued in your Favor By PEPSI DRINK & BOTTLING COMPANY USA, and has been deposited with our Affiliate Bank (Citibank New York ) here in United State of America in a temporary Account.

For security and claim purposes, your winning fund has been deposited with our affiliate banker/financier; Citibank New York USA, Kindly provide the below information with the application for the claim of fund to the bank for verification of your Prize and send the a copy to us for preparation of your winning certificate and also to the remittance unit/department of the bank for the fund claim and release processes using their contact details below; Kindly contact Citibank New York USA and supply them the required information using the email address below: cbnk@accountant.com

ACCOUNT /CREDIT MANAGER CITIBANK NEW YORK USA
MR ALEXANDER W. ROOSTER
E-MAIL: cbnk@accountant.com

Full name.......................................
Address.........................................
Age...............................................
Sex...............................................
Nationality.....................................
Home Telephone #..........................
Mobile Telephone #.........................
E-mail address................................
Marital Status.................................
Occupation.....................................
Account Name................................
Account Number.............................
Bank Name......................................
Branch Name...................................
Swift Code If Any.....................

PAYMENT OPTION. TT (Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer)

APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF FUND

I write to lay claims over my winnings as announced by the PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY USA. I was made to understand that the Fund was deposited in a temporary account at your Bank by the above mentioned Organization.

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through the appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favorably granted by your good office.
========================================================
N/B

The following PIN# (Personal Identification Number) has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us and the bank: (PEPSIUSA-8741)

You are warned to keep your winning information to yourself until your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. We also do not tolerate Laxity and inconsistency in claim.

NOTE: This Draw is solely conducted by Pepsi Bottling Company, Unites States of America and cannot be claimed through any of our Regional Offices in your Country/Area. All communications must be through PBC, United States of America.

Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims. The bank shall get back to you with the Fund release Directives on our receipt of your personal details as requested above so endeavor to contact the bank and send the above requested information to them without further delay as directed.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.


Kind Regards,
Name: Richard Evans,
Tel +1 (972) 829 6171
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
tadele balcha bonga
 
Nov 30, 2016

tadele balcha bonga

I have received the message on my mobile no. I have won $850000 dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY in USA
my full name is tadele balcha bonga
my age is 50
my mobile no. is 0911856353
tadele balcha bonga
 
Nov 30, 2016

tadele balcha

my mobile no. has won $850000 dollars in pepsi ANNIVERSARY in USA
my name is tadele balcha
my is 50
my mobile no is 0911856353
eden solomon
 
Nov 29, 2016

eden

Juda as be
Muhammad Yasir Kasuri
 
Nov 29, 2016

Pepsi Award 2016

I have recieve this msg on my mobile number from no. +923311368965
Is this true ?
Congrats! Your Mobile Number has WON you £500,000,00 Pounds in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW in UK,To claim,send your Name,Address, Age, Number to: pepdraw@outlook.com
NAME : Muhammad Yasir
Age : 42 years
Number : 03334690904
Addresss : Pernawan P/O Phool Nagar Tehsel Pattoki Distt. kasur Punjab Pakistan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Refund Not Received
    Hi I booked a ticket on 13-Aug-2016 to be board for...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - ghfg
    Any Complaints Any Problems Any Online Complaints...
    Indian Oversease Bank - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    www.paytm.com - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    Sony - stolen my mobile
    dear sir, i have lost my mobile on...
    BANK OF INDIA / DEBIT CUM ATM CARD - money reversal
    I withdraw 10000 from cambay bt i ct receive my cash still...
    APPSC - i havent received an amount of 253rs for group-III
    RESPECTED SIR/MADAM This is suresh.L from tirupathi. i...
    justickets - movie tickets
    Hai sir my name is Tumma Sravan Kumar 11-01-2017 booking...
    SBI Buddy - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    smart value & APLL - APLL CORSE
    এইটো এটা ব্যবসায়...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username