Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

anup gyawali
 
May 27, 2016

PEPSI

Dear sir/madam
I have been receive a sms from +44(0)00008101000
It was Greetngs! You have been GRANTED £500000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK.
It is real or not?
My details is
Name: Anup Gyawali
Address: Bamgha-7 Gulmi
Contact no. 9857067347
anup gyawali
 
May 27, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW

Dear sir/madam
I have been receive a sms from +44(0)00008101000
It was Greetngs! You have been GRANTED £500000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK.
It is real or not?
My details is
Name: Anup Gyawali
Address: Bamgha-7 Gulmi
Contact no. 9857067347
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah
 
May 20, 2016

Lucky draw pepsiuk 2016

First i recive a email from pepsiuk that they are saying to me that congrate you have won 500,000. pounds and our diplomate will arrive your country soon and now a man name John Pedro is calling and texting me that he have bring my consignment of 500000 pounds and calling me and texting me and saying that first pay 450$ for clearance and after clearance he will bring my consignment to me he is calling and texting me from this number 03045650792 please take action
Regard's
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah
alaudin ali
 
May 17, 2016

lottery

Name:- alaudin ali
Address:-butwal-6,rupandehi,Nepal
Contact:-+9779857057848
Email:-stunerdabiker.ak@gmail.com
Brihaspati Baral Magar
 
May 17, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW, 2016

Respected one,
Today at 20:21, I received a message from a number +44(0)00008100820. It claims that I have been granted 500000 pounds by PEPSI MOBILE DRAW of 2016 organized in UK. It has asked me to send my name,address and number to: psccc@outlook.com to receive the money.
Here is the information that has been asked:


Name: Brihaspati Baral Magar
Address: Butwal, Rupandehi, Nepal
Number: +977 9857058308
pratigyan bhusal
 
May 13, 2016

wanted to confirm the received message

I have received a message from unknown number +4400000810001 and it comes as " Greetings! you have been granted dollars 500,000 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK, to receive MOney send your name , address , number to psccc@outlook.com" I wonder if the sent message is true or fake. If its true than i gotta present you my details and they are as follows:
Name: Hom nath Bhusal
Address: DUDBC Division Office,Nepalgunj, Banke
Number: +9779858026336
Email Address: pratigyan26336@gmail.com
pratigyan bhusal
 
May 13, 2016

wanted to confirm the received message

I have received a message from unknown number +4400000810001 and it comes as " Greetings! you have been granted dollars 500,000 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK, to receive MOney send your name , address , number to psccc@outlook.com" I wonder if the sent message is true or fake. If its true than i gotta present you my details and they are as follows:
Name: Hom nath Bhusal
Address: DUDBC Division Office,Nepalgunj, Banke
Number: +9779858026336
Email Address: Homnathbhusal@yahoo.com
Ajaya Chaudhary
 
May 11, 2016

Ajaya Chaudhary

I have received a message from +44000008500000 ,written that,You have been GRANTED 500,000 pound in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK.

So Detailed Information as...
Name:Ajaya Chaudhary
Address: Kapilvastu, Nepal
Email: ajayachaudhary015@gmail.com
Contact no.+9779867101515
Ashis Mazumder
 
May 9, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW IN UK

Dear sir,
I have received a message at the date of 28.04.2016 from this number 01630843985 that (Your Mobile Number has Won 500,000.00GB Pounds from PEPSI Company UK, To claim your prize send Your Name/Mobile Number Via email) I am in Bangladeshi. Can u tell me is it real or fake and if it's real can u tell me how can I get the prize?
Name:Ashis Mazumder
Email:bdashis99@gmail.com
Mobile no: 01622344619
chhatraraj
 
May 8, 2016

lotttery draw

Dear sir,
Iam from Nepal I have received of message from +4400000810012 and it is your mobile number has been selected in the pepsi award 2016 of GBP 5000000 in UK to clam send name, address and mobile number to psccc@outlook.com.
Name :- Chhatraraj sharma
Address:- Banganga Municipality-10, Kapilvastu, Lumbini zone Nepal
Mobile Number: -9857051344
Tanisha
 
May 3, 2016

The 2016 Pepsi Award

Dear sir, I'm from Bangladesh. I have received a message from +8801630885209 and it is- Your Mobile# Has Been Selected In The 2016 Pepsi Award Of 500,000.00 GBP in UK,To Claim Send Name, Address,Age,Sex,Email ID,Mobile# To:psccs@outlook.com.
So,i wanna know that if it's real or fake? Kindly send me a confirmation mail to:taneesha.tasnim@gmail.com
Rishi Subedi
 
Apr 30, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW 2016

Dear sir / Madam
I have received a message in my mobile phone from the number +44000000200000
It goes like this "Greetings ! you have been GRANTRD £500,000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized In UK to receive MONEY send your name , Address, Number# to
psccc@ outlook .com
is it true or false ? please inform me for confirmation .
Name Rishi Ram Subedi
permanent address Thanamaula 8 Parvat
Nepal
temporary address office of the district development committee Kaski Nepal

phone number 009779847032395,
009779856033185
Nishesh Bhandari
 
Apr 26, 2016

pepsi mobile lucky draw

Dear sir
I have received a message today from Pepsi UK company that (Your Mobile Number has Won £500,000.00 from PEPSI mobile draw organize in UK, To claim your prize send Your Name/Mobile Number Via email) is this true or its just a fake? Please send me an email for confirmation.


Name: Bhojraj Bhandari
Contact no: 9779852672794, 9779804941794
Address: Nepal, Jhapa, Garamani
Email: stiffmasternishesh@gmail.com
Mahesh Mahara
 
Apr 25, 2016

pepsi mobile lucky draw

Dear Sir,

I have received a message from a number (+44000008100022) that you have been GRANTED (Pound) 500,000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK.


Name :Mahesh Mahara
Address:Narayan 1 Dang Nepal
Mobile no. : +977-9857034854
email : mahesh.mahara60195@gmail.com
Asif iqbql
 
Apr 24, 2016

Lottery for pepsi 500000 tk

Dear sir with u respect that I have got sms for winning tk 500000. It is true or false...
Atkia
 
Apr 18, 2016

Pepsi Lottery of 1million GB pound claim prize

Dear sir
I have received a message today from Pepsi UK company that (Your Mobile Number has Won £1 Million GB Pounds from PEPSI Company UK, To claim your prize send Your Name/Mobile Number Via email) I am in Bangladesh. Can u tell me is it real or fake and if it's real can u tell me how can I get the prize?
Name:Atkia labiba
Email:atkia1105@gmail.com
Mobile no: 01705668825
sk biswal
 
Apr 18, 2016

Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo USA 2016

Dear sir ,
I received a message about Pepsi mobile draw USA. The message is given below YOUR MOBILE NO HAS BEEN GIVING RUPEES 3CRORE 60LAKHS FROM PEPSICOMPANY USA , to receive your prize send your name, address,number,mail id ,age to : mdpepsi61@gmail.com

Is it ture or fake? Please send me an email for confirmation

Kindly inform me about it .

Name : shakti
Number : 9500944399
Address : coimbatore,Tamil Nadu ,India
shaktiprakash505@gmail.com
narsingKhatri
 
Apr 16, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW IN UK

Dear Sir,

I have received a message from a number (+44000008000000) that you have been GRANTED (Pound) 500,000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK.


Name :Narsing Khatri
Address:Kabre-4 Mainapokhari Dolakha Nepal
Mobile no. : +977-9851182738/ +977-9803053066
email : nursingkhatri2020@gmail.com
Jiban prabesh roka magar
 
Apr 15, 2016

Claim of winner prize of Pepsi mobile draw

Respect, sir/madam
I have been receive sms in my mobail number 9851197258 Greetings! You have been GRANTED £500,000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK, to receive Money, send your Name,Address, Number# to: psccc@outlook.comClaim of winner prize of Pepsi mobile draw. so it is ture or fake? Please send me an email for confirmation.

Name : Jiwan Prabesh Roka Magar
Address : Mirul v.d.c. ward no. 5 Rolpa Rapti Nepal
now: Kritipur 2, tyanglaphat, kathmandu, nepal
contact no. 9851197258
email : jrmagar@gmail.com

thank you.
richa joshi
 
Apr 14, 2016

confirmation for lucky draw winner

I received a message on my mobile phone from No. +44000005910000 saying that i have been granted the prize worth 500,000.00 Pound in 2016 Pepsi Mobile Draw organized in UK. The process is not clear about how to reply you back. Therefore i would like to leave my details here.

Richa Joshi
Kusunti, Lalitpur
Nepal
joshi.richa77@gmail.com

I would like to hear from you.

Thank You
richa999
 
Apr 14, 2016

comfirmation for lucky draw winner

Dear Sir,

I received a message on my mobile phone from No. +44000005910000 saying that i have been granted the prize worth 500,000.00 Pound in 2016 Pepsi Mobile Draw organized in UK. The process is not clear about how to reply you back. Therefore i would like to leave my details here.

Richa Joshi
Kusunti, Lalitpur
Nepal
joshi.richa77@gmail.com

I would like to hear from you.

Thank You
puspakc
 
Apr 13, 2016

Mobile draw

With due respect, sir/ madam , I have been receive SMS of winner prize of Pepsi mobile draw 2016 of £500000.00.. I would be happy if I receive proper message in following email address. Name: Puspa Raj Katuwal, Email address: puspa.kc@gmail.com , phone no: +977-9851189777,home address: Bagmati zone, kathmandu district . Metro city , ward no:34, kathmandu,Nepal.
saquib hasan
 
Apr 11, 2016

Get my winning certificate

Dear Sir
I am Saquibul Hasan from Bangladesh , Savar. I got a SMS that described my mobile number has won 85000000 in 2016 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK.I got a mail and they want my winning certificate but i did not get any winning certificate in my mail.
Sir I need to Know about the mai Properly. For your Kind Consideration. If it it is true, I shall be very grateful if you kindly confirm me by sending a mail to my address and my winning certificate. Thank you very much.

Name: Saquibul Hasan
Email ID: saquibul.hasan10@gmail.com
Cell no:+8801971858515
Mohan bikram kuwar
 
Apr 7, 2016

Lottery Complaint

sir i got a massage about pepsi cola lottery which tells me that i have been choosen for 1000000.00 pound please confirm me in my following gmail .... binukunwar21@gmail.com..
my phone number 9851183776
adress:- Nepal , kathmandu
Name:Mohan bikram kuwar
Netra Basnet
 
Apr 4, 2016

Claim of winner prize of Pepsi mobile draw

With due respect, sir/ madam , I have been receive SMS of winner prize of Pepsi mobile draw 2016 of £500000.00.. I would be happy if I receive proper message in following email address. Name: Netra bahadur Basnet , Email address: shahisharmila18@yahoo.com , phone no: 9851181582 next no: 9841697285 home address: ganaki zone, kaski district . Metro city , ward no:16 batelechaur pokhara nepal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    public - noise
    I live in jeevanbimanagar in nanjareddy colony area. It is...
    AMC - dangerous speed breakers
    There are so many speed breaker s built by AMC on visat...
    Bescom, Bangalore - power cut the whole night
    U stupid people... when u know to cut the power on time...
    esi vijayawada - eye doctors not available
    hi, In vijayawada ESI hospital the eye doctor only...
    Star Plus - MAM
    Oh my god - what gave the writers done to Mere Angane...
    Samsung Grand Prime G 531mobile - mobile Garam hota hai
    My Mobile Phone Heating the Front Side Speaker 1-Mai...
    intex mobile - I give my mobile 7.4.16 in servicecenter
    Igive my mobile 7.4.16 my mobile no repair I went any time...
    Hangamasale/ HP-V220-32GB pen drive - Damage HP V220 32GB pendrive
    I have received 2 PENDRIVE HP V220 (32GB) this material...
    Appy Fizz - about price
    actuly I bought small fizz appy from kaniya hotel ,that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username