Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

Administrative Team.
 
Mar 27, 2015

UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION AND CLAIM CENTRE

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Lottery Board London to pay out all lottery Winners their winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.


Lottery Board London
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk

Provide the below stated information for process of claims to Dr Peterson Miguel Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk.

Name.........Address..........Mobile No..........Sex .........Occupation...........Age.........country..............Email ID:...............

Best Regards
Administrative Team
Administrative Team.
 
Mar 27, 2015

UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD AND CLAIM CENTRE

Dear Complainants

First, we thank you so much for posting your complaints and queries in our site complaintboard.in and promoting and supporting our site. We have gone through your complaint and after a brief consultation with relevant departments, organization and the companies; we have understood that there is a series of lottery and giving Out of cash reward from the western countries. This series of lottery and sweepstakes are being conducted for the upliftment of the people in the developing and under developing countries to eradicate poverty and illiteracy.

We have been informed by reliable sources and we our self have verified and clarified from the United Kingdom Financial institution bodies that the only legal and authorized body responsible for all forms of lottery and sweepstakes being conducted in the United Kingdom is , LOTTERY BOARD LONDON, Any other means apart from UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD is not legal and been approved by the Great Britain Government. In this regards, we have forwarded your complaint to the LOTTERY BOARD LONDON Email. We request you to forward your complaint and queries to the LOTTERY BOARD LONDON. Their contact details are given below. We assure you that they will assist you to know the fact of your complaint and to solve the issue.

LOTTERY BOARD LONDON
Contact Person: Dr Patterson Miguel
E-mail ID: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk

We thank you once again for your support in promoting our site complaintboard.in

Warm Regards,
Admin Team.
complaintboard.in
Md. Jahirul Islam
 
Mar 26, 2015

Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK 2015

Claim Prize
iSMS
Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK 2015

Dear Sir
A message has been sent to me on 26th march, 2015 at 4.25 pm
informing my cell no has been SELECTED for 850,000 Pounds in 2015 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK.
prize amounting 850000 pounds. For your kind information,
i'm in Bangladesh. How i can be able to get the prize??


Name: Jahirul Islam
Cell no: +8801716895968
Occupation: Business
Sex: Male
Age: 26 Years
Address: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Abdur Rahim Fakir
 
Mar 26, 2015

2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK

2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK
i've got a message in my cell informing that "your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK To Claim Prize: send, Your Name, Email Id, Cell No To" pepsic@live.co.uk

name: Md. Mahbubur Rahman
my cell no.: +8801737719339
email: mahbubursagar@gmail.com
ramisa
 
Mar 26, 2015

2015 PEPSI INTL MOBILE DRAW PROMO UK

PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK
i've got a message in my cell informing that "your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK To Claim Prize: send, Your Name, Email Id, Cell No To" pepsic@live.co.uk

name: Mohammad Shahin
my cell no.: +8801714307109
email: gsl_shahin@yahoo.com
adhir khaskel
 
Mar 26, 2015

2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK

i've got a message in my cell informing that "your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK To Claim Prize: send, Your Name, Email Id, Cell No To" pepsic@live.co.uk

name: Adhir Ranjan Khaskel
my cell no.: +8801713 399386
email: adhir.khaskel@gmail.com
Nur Mohammed Munshi
 
Mar 26, 2015

2015 Pepsi Int'L Mobile draw promo UK

Dear Sir,
Today I have got a sms from iSMS informed me that " Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds In 2015 Pepsi Int"L Mobile Draw Promo UK To receive your 850,000; Email Your Name, Email Id,CellNo To: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Please let me know is it true or false.

Nur Mohammed Munshi
Email : nurmunshi82@rocketmail.com
Cell No: +8801712252958
Chittagong, Bangladesh
Md.Shafikul Islam
 
Mar 26, 2015

ISMS pepsi int"L Mobile Draw Promo UK

Dear sir,
Today at(14:17;48 pm)I have received a SMS from pepsic@live.co.UK . The SMS is to be enlisted here. Your mobile No has Won 850,000 pounds in 2015 Pepsi Into" L Mobile Draw Promo UK to receive your 850,000.Email your name , EmailId, Cell No To: pepsic@ live.com.UK
Please let me know either it is true or false. Here is my details.

Name: MD. Shafikul Islam
Email: dreammyboy@ gmail.com
Mobile No: 01715876735
Omar Faruqe
 
Mar 26, 2015

Claim priza for pepsi mobile draw promo UK 2015

Dear sir,
I have received the sms that i have won 850000 pound. Here's the copy of your sms:
Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds In 2015 PepsiCo Int"L Mobile Draw Promo UK To receive your 850,000; send, Your Name,Email Id,Cell No To: pepsic@live.co.uk
If its true then here's my idential information
Name:Omar Faruqe
Email id:faruqe40@gmail.com
Cell no: +8801745999875
Adress: Dhaka,Bangladesh
MD.ELIAS UDDIN
 
Mar 23, 2015

Claim priza for pepsi mobile draw promo UK 2015

I recieved a message about winning 850,000 pounds frm iSMS. I want to know if itz true or not.here is my details: name: MD.Elias Uddin email id:eliasuddin62@gmail.com mob no:01712124041
Administrative Team.
 
Mar 18, 2015

LOTTERY VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION CENTRE LONDON!

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Lottery Board London to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.


Lottery Board London
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk

Provide the below stated information for process of claims to Dr Peterson Miguel Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk.

Name.........Address..........Mobile No..........Sex .........Occupation...........Age.........country..............Email ID:...............

Best Regards
Administrative Team
Saiful26
 
Mar 18, 2015

Claim Prize for Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK 2015

I have written from Banglsdesh and received a SMS informing me that I have won 850,000 pounds from the 2015 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK. The SMS came to my mobile in 17-03-2015 at (1500 bd time). Here is The copy of SMS......

"Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds In 2015 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK To receive your 850,000; Email Your Name, Email ID, Cell No To:pepsaw@hotmail.com"

I would like to confirm whether the message is true or fake???

Here is my details
Name : Anisur Rahman
Email : saifulchem_26@yahoo.com
hafizur
 
Mar 17, 2015

Claim Prize for Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK 2015

I have received a SMS informing me that I have won 850,000 pounds from the 2015 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK. The SMS came to my mobile in 17-03-2015 at (1500 bd time). Here is The copy of SMS......

"Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds In 2015 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK To receive your 850,000; Email Your Name, Email ID, Cell No To:pepsaw@hotmail.com"

I would like to confirm whether the message is true or fake???

Here is my details
Name : Hafizur Rahman
Email : hafizur.mocat@gmail.com
Cell no: +8801717012346
Administrative Team.
 
Mar 10, 2015

UK LOTTERY AWARD VERIFICATION UNIT

UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION UNIT
Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Lottery Board London to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.


Lottery Board London
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk, winpaycentre@gmail.com

Provide the below stated information for immediate claim application guideline . to Dr Peterson Miguel Email: winpaycentre@gmail.com

Name.........Address..........Mobile No..........Sex .........Occupation...........Age.........country..............Email ID:...............

Best Regards
Administrative Team
Mr smith
 
Mar 4, 2015

Pepsi Award Lottery

Dear Sir

I am Nazmul from Bangladesh. i got a SMS from puk2015@ number onFeb-19-2015(11-35 local time). The body of the SMS is (Your sell number has been selected for 850,000 Pounds in 2015 Pepsi Anniversary promo UK to Claim Prize; Send,Your Name, Email ID, Cell No to pepsic@live.co.uk) Sir I need to Know about the SMS Properly. I don't Know It's True or False. For your Kind Consideration. I shall be very grateful if you confirm me by sending a mail to my address.Thank you very much.

Name: Naznul
Email ID: ghostentertainment3@gmail.com
Call: +8801929647480
Rahat Hossain
 
Feb 18, 2015

claim prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that my Cell no selected for 850000 pounds in 2015 pepsi anniversary promo UK. The sms came to me on 18th February 2014 and here is the copy of the sms. Now how can i received the prise.

Name - Ranat Hossain
Email ID - arryentanvir@gmail.com
Cell No - 01915231653


hasan97
 
Feb 18, 2015

claim prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 18th February 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

Name-Mehedi Hasan
Email ID-mehedihasan.mh881@gmail.com
Cell No-01927558209
Administrative Team.
 
Feb 14, 2015

LOTTERY VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION CENTRE LONDON

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Lottery Board London to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.


Lottery Board London
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk

Provide the below stated information for process of claims to Dr Peterson Miguel Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk.

Name.........Address..........Mobile No..........Sex .........Occupation...........Age.........country..............Email ID:...............

Best Regards
Administrative Team
sakibahmed
 
Feb 12, 2015

Query of sms

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds in 2015 Pepsi Int"'L mobile draw promo UK.The sms came to my mobile in December 2015.
Is it true or false?

Name- Sakib Ahmed
Email.ID- punctualsakib@gmail.com
Mobile no- 01728-804060
Administrative Team.
 
Jan 25, 2015

{LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD LONDON}

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Winners Database Board to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.

Winners Database Board
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk

Best Regards
amirmuhammadkhan
 
Jan 25, 2015

claim for prize

i have recieved message that,your mobile number has won you 500,000 GBP pounds in 2015 pepsi mobile draw London,to claim your prize send your name,adress and number to pepdra@live.co.uk.
Name:amir muhammad khan
Email:miamiwazir@gmail.com
cell No:03325451749
Sami Ahmed
 
Jan 24, 2015

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW LONDON

Dear,
I have received the sms that i have won 500,000 GBP Pounds. Here's the copy of your sms:

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU 500,000 GBP POUNDS IN 2015 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, NUMBER, TO pepdra@live.co.uk


As such, I would like to confirm whether the message is true or fake???


Name: Sami Ahmed
Email: tabishishtiaq@yahoo.com
Rashedalam
 
Jan 21, 2015

2014 Pepsi World Cup Int''L Promo Mobile Draw UK

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th December 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name, email ID,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

please let me know it is true or not.

Name: Md. Rashedul Alam
Email ID: rashed.alam013@gmail.com
Cell no:+8801672704479
kamol
 
Jan 16, 2015

2015 Pepsico Int"l New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK to Claim Prize

Dear Sir

I am kamol shomdder from Bangladesh. Date 12.01.2015 at 15.44Pm (Our local time) i got a SMS from 447777 number. The body of the SMS is (Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds in 2015 Pepsico Int"l New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK to Claim Prize; Send,Your Name, Email ID, Cell No to pepsic@live.co.uk) Sir I need to Know about the SMS Properly. I don't Know It's True or False. For your Kind Consideration.

Name: kamol chandro shomdder
Email ID: kamolshomdder23@gmail.com
Call: +8801672899063
Yusuf Rayhan
 
Jan 13, 2015

Please STOP it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear Sir

I am Yusuf Rayhan from Bangladesh. Today(12.01.2015) at 15.46Pm (Our local time) i got a SMS from 447777 number. The body of the SMS is (Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds in 2015 Pepsico Int"l New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK to Claim Prize; Send,Your Name, Email ID, Cell No to pepsic@live.co.uk) Sir I need to Know about the SMS Properly. I don't Know It's True or False. For your Kind Consideration.

Name: Yusuf Rayhan
Email ID: yusufrayhan02@yahoo.com or yusufrayhan@gmail.com
Call: +8801671986207

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD Street Dog Catcher - Street dogs terror
    Respected sir, I am a resident of Old Rajinder Nagar, ...
    121---airtel.in - wrong recharge
    I have wrong recharge . Wrong vc number: 01505936339...
    naga jyothi kirana - not paying taxes
    Hello Sir, There is a shop by name naga jothi kirana in...
    Honda 2 Wheelers - lacking of millage
    my bike is honda dream yuga ,i purchased its from muthoot...
    fine India.net - lost of money in fine india investment
    I Bhosrekar anant bhagwanrao invested 100000Rs in fine...
    Godrej coffee machine G 22004 - used old machine delivered
    Dear Sir/mem I Orderd 1 Godrej coffee Machine Model No....
    388220 - Drain Water In My House
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Deepak Kapoor residence of...
    Tata Sky - TATA SKY CONNECTION
    Dear Sirs. TATASKY CONSUMER CONNECTION NO....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username