Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

syedtaha
 
Apr 24, 2017

have conform

i have received a message from mobile no 03377438487 that your mobile no has won you $850.000.00 dollars in 2017 pepsi anniversary draw in USA, to claim,sen your name&mobile no: pepsaw@hotmail.com
Iltifat alvi
 
Apr 17, 2017

need to confirm that I won or not

I have received a message that I won the award of euro 5000,000.00
Kindly confirm
+3332635048
Iltifatalvi@gmail.com
seyyed Iqbal Hussain Shah
 
Apr 17, 2017

lottery

I have a massage that I have won Pepsi Mobile Draw UK 2017. Now somebody called me and said me to enter my personal information in the web page name ''pepsi Mobile draw UK 2017.
if it is true send me me an email for approval. I will wait for your reply.
seyyed Iqbal Hussain Shah
 
Mar 15, 2017

lottery

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a massage by a phone number +92-337 7224940 to my number +92-333-340 7960. that said that I have been awarded $ 500,000.00 in 2017 Pepsi Mobile Draw UK. And Have said To SEnd my Personal Information to Email: claims555@live.com. Is IT true.
Yours Affectionate,
seyyed Iqbal Hussain Shah
 
Mar 15, 2017

lottery

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a massage by a phone number +92-337 7224940 to my number +92-333-340 7960. that said that I have been awarded $ 500,000.00 in 2017 Pepsi Mobile Draw UK. And Have said To SEnd my Personal Information to Email: claims555@live.com. Is IT true.
Yours Affectionate,
Iqbal Hussain
jabircp
 
Mar 14, 2017

network froad

Y0UR M0BILE N0 HAS BEEN SELECTED F0R £1,OOO,OOOGBP IN 2017 C0CA C0LA UK PR0M0 T0 RECEIVE ,SEND Y0UR NAME,ADD,M0BILE N0,OCC.AGE,VIA Email:cokeukplc@outlook.com

Message received today 12:38pm
Samina Qazi
 
Mar 10, 2017

Pepsi Mible Draw in UK

My Name is Samina naz Qazi , I have got a message from +923364506964 that ...Congrats! You have received 500000.00 pounds in 2017 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW in UK. to claim, send your name, ADDRESS, Phone NUMBER to Claims555@live.com.
Such fake messages can be harmful for the innocent people. please take notice.
Tahseen Noor
 
Mar 6, 2017

Received email Pepsi

NAT-WEST BANK PLC
FIVE WAYS, CHILD-WALL, LIVERPOOL
MERSEY SIDE L15 6YD
PHONE: +44 7452 128 378

HAVING RECEIVED YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS, WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR YOUR FUND RELEASE ORDER AND YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE TO ENABLE US TO COMPLETE YOUR TRANSFER.


FOR THE FUND RELEASE ORDER CERTIFICATE AND WINNING CERTIFICATE, YOU ARE REQUIRED TO COME OVER TO ENGLAND WITHIN SEVEN (7) DAYS TO OBTAIN THESE DOCUMENTS FROM THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES HERE IN ENGLAND,  BUT IF YOU CANNOT COME IN PERSON DUE TO ANY REASON, YOU ARE REQUIRED TO CONTACT A BRITISH BASED/REGISTERED ATTORNEY WHOM YOU WILL HIRE HIS SERVICE TO REPRESENT YOU FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF THE REQUIRED DOCUMENT.

HIS NAME IS HON. JUSTICE MORGAN AND HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS: honmorgan@hotmail.com  BECAUSE LAWYERS ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT HAVE THE CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT TO STAND ON SOMEONE’S BEHALF IN GETTING SUCH DOCUMENTS. I AM PROVIDING YOU BELOW, CONTACT DETAILS OF A BRITISH BASED ATTORNEY/ LAWYER

Name: Barr. Justice Morgan
The Principal Attorney
Email: honmorgan@hotmail.com

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVES THE ABOVE DOCUMENTS IN OUR OFFICE, YOUR TOTAL PRIZE OF GBP 500,000.00 SHALL BE REMITTED TO ANY PROVIDED ACCOUNT OF YOUR CHOICE WITHING 72 HOURS

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND UNDERSTANDING.

DR. ALEX MARCUS
DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR,
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Is it true or???
Please contact me tahseennoor11@Gmail.com
M.Faraz hussain siddiqui
 
Mar 6, 2017

Pepsi mobile draw 2017

Pepsi mobile draw 2017 in uk recently I have received an sms that my number is selected for Pepsi draw 2017 is it true please let me know my e-mail I'd faraz_hssn@hotmail.com
Suaya
 
Jan 27, 2017

About PEPSI MOBILE lottery 2017

I have got SMS my mobile number has won 500000 pounds in the ongoing 2017 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW in UK .to claim they sent me this pepdra@live.co.uk.when I contacted this address they sent me this address natwbnkplcld@hotmail.co.uk,when I contacted this address and send my details they told me to contact this address honjustimorgan@yahoo.com then I contacted with him and sent my details,he wanted 650 pounds equivalent 78100 Bangladeshi take to get my won PRIZE money.is it true? Please tell me soon.my email address mdmaynul.islam84@gmail.com ,
Muhammad Tariq
 
Jan 25, 2017

2016 Pepsi International Mobile Draw

I have received the following E_Mail

Barr. Justice Morgan
The Principal Attorney
Justice Morgan Chambers
#44 Stocport Road, Longsight
Manchester M60 2DB - UK
Phone: +44 7404 915 206

NOTICE!

This is to inform you that your Fund Release Order is ready and it shall be released to me by the British Financial Service Authority (F.S.A) as soon as your legal fee of 650 British Pounds is paid The 650 Pounds is equivalent of 85,500 PKR. This is in accordance with FSA rules and regulations. We therefore advice you to try your level best to arrange the required legal fee and send it accordingly to enable your Fund Release Order to be forwarded to the Nat West Bank PLC for your onward transfer

Once again, kindly try your level best to arrange the required legal fee and send it as soon as possible so that you will receive your total winning prize without any delay.

I shall send you my correspondent agent account details as soon as you are ready to make the payment

Yours in service,

Hon. Barr. Justice Morgan,
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
Solicitor (England and Wales,1992
karimmdr
 
Jan 22, 2017

Pepsi mobile draw in UK 2017

Recently I have received an SMS that my number is selected for prize $500000. Is it true? Please let me know. My email is rchoity007@yahoo.com
amare
 
Jan 19, 2017

Pepsi international mobile lucky draw 2016

I got a massage saying, your mobile number has won you $850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA.
Name TEKIA HASSEN
Age 30
Mobile no +251911780558
if it is real or not contact me please(ambeluamare@gmail.com).
Thank you.
amare
 
Jan 19, 2017

Pepsi Award 2016 international mobile lucky draw

I got a massage saying, your mobile number has won you $850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA.
Name TEKIA HASSEN
Age 33
Mobile no +251911780558
if it is real or not contact me please(ambeluamare@gmail.com).
Thank you.
Rizwan Shah
 
Jan 16, 2017

Please tell me i won pepsi prize award

Please tell me i won pepsi prize award . i recevied sms and email that i won pepsi prize award.

my name is : Rizwan Ahmad Shah
my number: 00923334813250
my email : mrizshah@gmail.com
tsehay
 
Jan 9, 2017

tsehay fekadu

I got a massage saying, your mobile number has won you $850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA.
Name TSEHAY FEKADU
Age 50
Mobile no +251912133230
if it is real or not contact me please.
Thank you.
Samos Abuchu Shore
 
Jan 1, 2017

pepsi anniversary draw

I got a massage saying, your mobile number has won you $850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA.
Name SAMUEL DEMISSIE TEKIE
Age 30
Mobile no +251912132282
if it is real or not contact me please.
Thank you.
mekonen
 
Dec 28, 2016

heiio

I have received amessag that, I own anniversary lottery award of 850,000 $ is it true or false


may name is mekonene

may age is 39

mobile # is 0912116473
bruk kelemu
 
Dec 27, 2016

usapepsai@hotmail.com

Hi pepsai
....
i have recived a massage that ..saying your mobile number had won 850.000 dollar...
.is that true
.
.name..bruk kelenu
.
age 25
.
nationality. Ethiopian
.
0912 13 62 08
Ethiopia
 
Dec 26, 2016

I won Pepsi lottery

I received mobile message, saying you won $85000 regarding 2016 Pepsi anniversary in america. So I wanna know is this true? Is Pepsi really my destiny? Iam looking forward to hear good news. My name is Ethiopia ashenafi. Age 29. Mob no 0912133440
Tatek Deneke
 
Dec 25, 2016

i have won $850000 dollars in 2016 PEPSI

I am Tatek Deneke live at Addis Ababa
i have won $850000 dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY in USA.

On December 23 I have received the message on my mobile written as 'Congrats! your mobile number has won you $ 850,000 Dollars in 2016 PEPSI ANNIVERSARY DRAW IN USA to claim send your Name Age & Mobile#



my name is Tatek Deneke Yesigat
my age is 38
my mobile # 0912135787

Nationality; Ethiopian
daneal
 
Dec 19, 2016

why officialy anounced when a fake action is done by its name

Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company USA®
(USA. Regional Office )
700 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577 USA
Tel +1 (972) 829 6171

why officialy anounced when a fake action is done by its name
0911964285
 
Dec 17, 2016

I won

I have received amessage that,i won
Alottery award
My name wondosen tefera
Age-40
Monile 0912024764
0911964285
 
Dec 16, 2016

Pepsai

I have received a message that, i won
Alottery award.
My name wondosen tefera
Age-40
Mobile -0911964285
damtew
 
Dec 14, 2016

i won mobile

Dear Concern

I would like to inform you that I have received a message which said that "Your mobile number has won a mobile, To claim send your Name/Age/Mobile Number via email:pepsai@hotmail.com



My Details:

Name: Deselegn weldamariam sheyimo

Age:52year old
Sex: Male
Mobile0912031317

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username