Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

Jagadish Shrestha
 
Dec 19, 2014

Claim Prize

Dear sir, i have received the sms that i have won 850000 pound. Here's the copy of your sms:
Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds In 2014 PepsiCo Int"L Christmas Mobile Draw Promo UK To Claim Prize; send, Your Name,Email Id,Cell No To: claims9@live.com
If its true then here's my idential information
Name: Jagadish Shrestha
Email id: hijon_sths@yahoo.com
Cell no: +9779806706375
Adress: Pokhara, Nepal
Md. Mizanur Rahman Patwary
 
Dec 17, 2014

Claim For Reward

I received a SMS ( Mobile Phone ) informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the Pepsi World Cup Int"L Promo Mobile Draw UK. The SMS came to my mobile 10.12.2014.

Name: Md. Mizanur Rahman
Email: Mizanurrahman319@Yahoo.com
Cell: +8801815411816...
Rejaul Islam
 
Dec 16, 2014

Puk2014 Complaint Registration

Dear Sir
I got a sms from Puk2014 that my mobile number has won 850,000 pounds from the world cup promo mobile draw UK. Being curious I am also giving my some info below.
Name: Rejaul Islam
Mobile No: 01834502204
Email: rejaulislamchand@gmail.com
HUMA91OO
 
Dec 16, 2014

CLAIM FOR PRIZE

Dear sir,
i got a message in my cell informing that i have won 850.000 pounds from PCM2014 Christmas mobile draw promo UK. The details that you want about me for the further process are given below.
Name: HUMAYUN
Email: HUMA91OO@GMAIL.COM
Phone No: 01811610458
Md.rafiqul Islam
 
Dec 12, 2014

Pepsi Int"L mobile draw 2014

I have received a SMS that I have won 850,000 pound from 2014 Pepsi Int"L Mobile draw UK. The SMS came to my number (+8801715792468) on 10th december 2014.
I want to know is it true?
Here is the copy of SMS

Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pound In 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int"L Promo Mobile Draw UK To Clain Prize; Email Your Name, Email Id, Phone # To: pepsic@live.co.uk

As such, I would like to confirm whether the message is true or false?

Name: Md.Rafiqul Islam

Email: 1968.rafiq@gmail.com
My cell phone: +8801715792468
Ataullahrafi
 
Dec 12, 2014

Claim Prize

I received a SMS informing me
that I have won 850,000 pounds
from the 2014 pepsi world cup
int"l promo mobile draw UK. The
SMS came to my mobile in
10-12-2014 .
Here is The copy of SMS......
"Your mobile no has won
850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi
world cup int"L promo mobile
draw UK to claim prize send
your name,Email ID ,cell phon no
to:pepsic@ pepsi lottery award "
Here is my details
Name : Ataullah Rafi
email : ataullahrafi@outlook.com
cell no: +8801819526909
Milan kanti dey
 
Dec 12, 2014

Claim Prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th December 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name, email ID,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name:Milan Kanti Dey
Email ID:milankanti_dey@yahoo.com
Cell no:+8801813396516
mmr robin
 
Dec 11, 2014

pepsi lottery award

Dear sir
I received a SMS informing me
that I have won 850,000 pounds
from the 2014 pepsi world cup
int"l promo mobile draw UK. The
SMS came to my mobile in
10-12-2014 .
Here is The copy of SMS......
"Your mobile no has won
850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi
world cup int"L promo mobile
draw UK to claim prize send
your name,Email ID ,cell phon no
to:pepsic@ pepsi lottery award "
Here is my details
Name : MMR Robin
email : mmr.robin7@gmail.com
cell no: 01817207594
babul_bogra
 
Dec 11, 2014

Claim Prize

claim prize
Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th December 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name:Babul Akter
Email id:babul_sjg@yahoo.com
Cell no:+8801823638958
forhadfar
 
Dec 11, 2014

claim prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th October 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name:Sheakh forid
Email id:forhadfar@yahoo.com
Cell no:01829694802
forhadfar
 
Dec 11, 2014

claim prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 12th October 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name:Sheakh forid
Email id: forhadfar@yahoo.com
Cell no: 01829694802
Amit dhar
 
Dec 10, 2014

Query of sms

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the Pepsi world cup Int'L promo mobile draw UK.The sms came to my mobile in 10 December 2014.

Here is the copy of sms...

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,email ID,cell no to:pepsic@live.co.uk"
Is that true or false
Name: Amit dhar
Email ID: sunnydhar.1990@gmail.com
Phone:01826563145
mai
 
Dec 10, 2014

Claim My Prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the Pepsi world cup Int'L promo mobile draw UK.The sms came to my mobile in 10 December 2014.

Here is the copy of sms...

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,email ID,cell no to:pepsic@live.co.uk"


Please let me know how I can get my prize?
Name : Mailoon
Email : looncox@yahoo.com
Phone : 01815915064
mdibrahim02125
 
Dec 10, 2014

Claim for Prize

E-mail: mdibrahim02125@gmail.com
Cell No: +88 01825-857677
Deadsoul Syco
 
Dec 9, 2014

i didn't get my money

I didn't get my money. If i am winner than why should i have to pay 600 pound?
Durga Devi Adhikari
 
Dec 1, 2014

Pepsi Cola Lottery

Dear Sir,
I have received an SMS from your company that I have won a lottery of $ 850,000.My cell No. is 98066-87005.
Name- Durga Devi Adhikari
Id. sccd_pkr@yahoo.com
Ataur Rabbi
 
Nov 29, 2014

About Pepsic world cup int

Dear Sir,
I received a sms on my mobile that I have won 850000 Pounds. I don't know about it.
my email id is ataurrabbi2014@gmail.com, & Mobile no is +8801842494949
edi setia
 
Nov 27, 2014

e-mail winner from coca-cola thailand

Please tell me:

Dear Sir,
I received a e-mail informing me that I have won
US $ 500,000,00 from the COCA-COLA THAILAND

Here is the copy of e-mail:
We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our Awards Department headquarters. The 2014 Coca-Cola Company E-mail Draw is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the history of this Organization. Your winning fund of ($500,000.00 USA Dollars) is deposited with Bangkok Bank here in Bangkok Thailand in a temporary Account and shall be transferred to your personal bank account on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund through TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER or [BANK WIRE TRANSFER].

contact: remittancedepartment@bkkbank.org (Phone- +66924273525) and Coca-Cola Company UK <cocacolaorg@live.co.uk>

Mr. SIR MARTINS
Coca Cola Prize Redemption Center - 4/F ThaiNamthip Building,
214 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road Tung Song Hong, Laksi,Bangkok 10210 Thailand
PH - +66973544212

plz let me know it is true or not
samir lamichhane
 
Nov 26, 2014

is it a spam?

Dear pepsi intl
I received a text message in my mobile which reads like this
"Your Mobile No Have been SELECTED for £850,000 Pounds 2014 Pepsi Anniversary in Thailand to receive your £850,000 send Your Name, Email ID To: papwd@hotmail.com"
then i sent my details as asked to papwd@hotmail.com.
again it replied and asked for further details and also the details about how to proceed further to claim the prize.

what is this? how can we know that it's genuine or not?? shall i send my details to it?? what shall i do next?

my email id: dr.samirlamichhane@gmail.com
mobile no. 009779806684726
Shivraj tmg
 
Nov 25, 2014

claim for prize

Dear Pepsi intl,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 25th November 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi Anniversary in Thailand to receive your 850,000 send your name , email id to papwd@hotmail.com
Name: Punam khadgi
phone no.+977-9816411509
email: tmgshivraj@yahoo.com
address : Pokhara,Nepal
chhatra
 
Nov 23, 2014

Claim For Prize

Dear sir,
i got a message in my cell informing that i have won 850000 pounds from GBP 2014 Pepsi Anniversary. The details that you want about me for the further process are given below.
Name: Chhatra Pati Pathak
Email: chhatrapatipathak01@gmail.com
Phone No: +9779803160451
menuka pahari
 
Oct 31, 2014

claim my prize

Dear pepsi intl,
I receive a message dear sir. Many people wants to know about this prize.. the message said you have been selected for 500000 pound to receive in thailand.plz send your name and phone no. For get your 500000 pounds. Send in cps4@outlook.com

Name: menuka pahari
phone no.:9819162739
address:Pokhara , Nepal
menuka pahari
 
Oct 31, 2014

claim my prize

Dear pepsi intl,
I really shocked when i receive a message.dear sir is it really true or false?plz clear it. Many people wants to know about this prize.. the message said you have been selected for 500000 pound to receiv in thailand.plz send yor name and phone no. For get your 500000 pounds. Send in cps4@outlook.com

Name: menuka pahari
ph no.:6819162739
adress:pokhara, nepal
bdl
 
Oct 30, 2014

claim prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 12th October 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

gmail: airwalkerguy@gmail.com
bdl
 
Oct 30, 2014

Pepsi World Cup Int'l Promo Mobile Draw UK Dear sir,

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 12th October 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    150277 - This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded...
    DEAR SIR / ME DAM PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT IS TRUE OR TRUE...
    Tata Photon Plus - reg mismatch of information
    coustomer care tell RS 255 1 GB FOR 21 DAYS BUT YOUR SITE...
    RBI - KINDLY OPEN RBI NOTIFICATION AND FILL IT ACCORDINGLY FOR...
    Dear Sir I have received a mail from Mail ID...
    Deccanchronicle DC special offer Rs 299 - Non supply of subscription
    Non supply of subscription: Eranna G. Bommanahalli...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username