Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

Inamullah
 
Aug 25, 2016

Winning of priza from pepsi

Dear admin i received this message is it real ?
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU 500,000 GBP POUNDS IN 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,NUMBER TO : pepukdw@live.co.uk
Inamullah
 
Aug 25, 2016

Winning of priza from pepsico

Dear admin
I received a message that i have won the 500000 pounds in pepsico lucky draw is that real or fake
Madadulah
 
Aug 24, 2016

Won GBP 500,000

Hi sir/madam,
I recived a text that I have won a prize of 500,000 pounds through mobile number+255 620 784 076 and that I have to provide my personal information also to communicate with a prize administrator named Richard Evans with his tel +447087647937
It this real or fake? Please let me know

My name is marco m. Madadulah
Mohammad Imran Khan
 
Aug 23, 2016

Asking about selecting for award

Dear Sir,

I got a sms on 18/08/2016 by my Banglalink Number that I have been selected for the Pepsi Company Award 2016 including 5,00,000 pounds. The service provider is Banglalink & the number is 01992656376. In the message you are requested to give my details to claim the award. Let me know the real fact relating the issue.


Contact:- daysbeforejudgementday@gmail.com

Thank You...

Mohammad Imran Khan
sharifuddin
 
Aug 23, 2016

Asking about selecting for award

Dear Sir,

I got a sms on 18/08/2016 by my Banglalink Number that I have been selected for the Pepsi Company Award 2016 including 5,00,000 pounds. The service provider is Banglalink & the number is 01992656376. In the message you are requested to give my details to claim the award. Let me know the real fact relating the issue.

Contact: sharif.smile@gmail.com

Thank You

Mohammad Sharif Uddin
Skmit
 
Aug 21, 2016

Pepsi Company Award 2016

Hello Sir,
I got a message concerning about the Pepsi Company Award including 5,00,000 pounds. Is it real or fake, I want to know the true fact. Kindly inform me about the fact. I got the message on 18/08/2016.

Thank You
Skmit
 
Aug 18, 2016

Pepsi Company Award 2016

Hello Sir,
I got a sms on my Banglalink sim card subjected that I have been selected for the Pepsi Company Award 2016 including 5,00,000 pounds of prize money. The service provider is Banglalink & the number is 01992656376. In the message you are requested to give my details to claim the award. Let me know the real fact relating the issue.

Contact: saikatmit007@gmail.com

Thank You
ronjun
 
Aug 18, 2016

about lottery

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW 2016

Dear Concern

I would like to inform you that I have received a message which said that "Your mobile has been selected in the 2016 Pepsi Company Award of £500,000.00 GB Pounds from PEPSI PROMO UK, To claim send your Name/Address/Mobile Number via email:psicspdraw@gmail.com

Sender number (+01992656376) at 18 Aug 2016


So, I want to know about this mobile draw SMS confirmation and this is real or not???

My Details:

Name: Md. Salahuddin Kader
Email Address# Ronjun345@gmail.com
Sex: Male
Mobile: 01778831231
Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Waiting for ur response.
shossain
 
Aug 4, 2016

pepsi award 50,000 UK Pounds

Hello sir.
I got a message saying that I have won £500000 in your lottery and asked to send my name, email address, phone number, etc. Details. Is it true? Should I send these details?
Earlier I have got a message from this number +8801992656376

Waiting for your response.
SumiRH
 
Aug 3, 2016

pepsi award 50,000 UK Pounds

pepsi award 50,000 UK Pounds
Location: Bangladesh

SMS Sender Number: +8801992656376 (Service Provider = Banglalink), (Possible sender Jongi)

These are all Fake. Do not Reply or send your contact info/ email to their provided email. Those emails are using for pishing your money and private information.


Authorized By: Pepsi Headquarter
sakin
 
Jul 31, 2016

Pepsi company reward

Dear Authority of pepsi co

Recently I got a message from Pepsi co that is,"your mobile number has won 850,000.00 GB poundsfrom pepsi company UK,to claim send Name/Age/Mobile Number Via :Pepsai@hotmail.com"
the sender number is "01708852230" plz check it and inform me if it true or false.

My mail is : sakin.aust.cse@gmail.com
please inform me as soon as possible
sonakhi
 
Jul 30, 2016

Pepsi company Mobile Draw 2016

Pepsi company Mobile Draw 2016 i want to ask that is it true or not?
my mail is sonakhi93@gmail.com
Saima Noor
 
Jul 29, 2016

I have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in The 2016 Pepsi Award of GB 500,000.00. Is it true?

Hello sir.
I got a message saying that I have won £500000 in your lottery and asked to send my name, email address, phone number, etc. Details. Is it true? Should I send these details?
Waiting for your response.
silent.hntr
 
Jul 28, 2016

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

I have received a message which said that "Your mobile #has been Selected in The 2016 Pepsi Company Award Of 500,000.00 GBP in UK draw to claim send Name, Address,Email ID,Mobile# Given an email address: ppsccc@outlook.com
Shahana Akhter
 
Jul 28, 2016

about lottery

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW 2016
Dear Concern

I would like to inform you that I have received a message which said that "Your mobile has been selected in the 2016 Pepsi Company Award of £500,000.00 GB Pounds from PEPSI PROMO UK, To claim send your Name/Address/Mobile Number via email:ppscc2016@outlook.com

Sender number (+01992656376) at 27 Jul 2016


So, I want to know about this mobile draw SMS confirmation and this is real or not???

My Details:

Name: Shahana Akhter
Email Address# shahana_nipa@yahoo.com
Sex: Female
Mobile: 01916603294
Dhaka, Bangladesh.
jannatul naim nipa
 
Jul 27, 2016

PEPSI PROMO LUCKY DRAW

Dear Concern,

I have received a message which said that "Your mobile #has been Selected in The 2016 Pepsi Company Award Of 500,000.00 GBP in UK draw to claim send Name, Address,Email ID,Mobile# Given an email address: ppsccc@outlook.com

Sender number (+8801992656376) at 27 July 2016, Time:11:14 pm

So, I need to know about the main of this email address and this is real or not???

My Name: Jannatul Naim Nipa Email : naimnipa2215@gmail.com

Mobail No:01916606736
sunny kola
 
Jul 19, 2016

sanyasi rao kola

dear sir,

recently I got message from pepsi

congrats, you have won 3.6 crore ruppees.
send your name,adheres &mobile number

please reply me this massage was true of fake.

regards,
Sanyasi Rao Kola
mobile number : 8790968996
Masudujjaman
 
Jul 16, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW 2016

Dear Concern

I would like to inform you that I have received a message which said that "Your mobile number has won £500,000.00 GB Pounds from PEPSI PROMO UK, To claim send your Name/Age/Mobile Number via email:pec12015@hotmail.com

Sender number (+881992236152) at 14 Jul 2016


So, I want to know about this mobile draw SMS confirmation and this is real or not???

My Details:

Name: Md.Masudujjaman
Email Address# masud_ar@ymail.com
Age: 32 year old
Sex: Male
Mobile: 8801992278986
Chittagong, Bangladesh.
tamim
 
Jul 16, 2016

pepsi Award

pepsi 2016 Lottery
pepsi Lottery 2016.
Dear sir,
I have recived a mobile massage that my mobile
number has been selected in the 2016 pepsi Award Of GB Pounds 8,50,000.
I have been Receive a sms from +88 01708852230
my name : MD. Ahsan-ul-kabir (tamim)
E-mail : tamim6400@gmail.com
mobile: 01717022321
Natore,Bangladesh.
sohag das
 
Jul 16, 2016

pepsi 2016 Lottery

pepsi Lottery 2016.
Dear sir,
I have recived a mobile massage that my mobile
number has been selected in the 2016 pepsi Award Of GB Pounds 8,50,000.
I have been Receive a sms from +88 01771250528
my name : Sohag Chandra Das
E-mail : shohag80@yahoo.com
mobile: 01717032425
Comilla,Bangladesh.
Ghulam Ishaq Khan
 
Jul 12, 2016

Pepsi draw 2016

I have received sms that my mobile number has Won £500,000,00 pound in 2016 Pepsi mobile draw in UK.

My name is:Ghulam Ishaq Khan

Address: Charsadda peshawar
Pakistan

Mobile number: 00923339418580
00923149045585
hassan78
 
Jul 10, 2016

PEPSI LOTTERY 2016

Dear Sir,

I have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in The 2016 Pepsi Award of GBP 800;000 Is it true?

My details:

Name: Hassan Zidany

Ex Address: Thomas bloc 5 no 41 Sidi Moumen

Age: 38 year old

Sex: Male

Nationality:Morocoo

E-mail::zidanyhassan@gmail.com

Mobile: 00212676610822

Best Regards,

Waiting for your response.
Regards
hassan78
 
Jul 10, 2016

Pepsi 2016 Lottery

Dear Sir,

I have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in The 2016 Pepsi Award of GBP 800;000 Is it true?

My details:

Name: Hassan Zidany

Ex Address: Thomas bloc 5 no 41 Sidi Moumen

Age: 38 year old

Sex: Male

Nationality:Morocoo

E-mail::zidanyhassan@gmail.com

Mobile: 00212676610822

Best Regards,

Waiting for your response.
Regards
subrata baral
 
Jul 1, 2016

Pepsi Company award

Dear Sir

I am Subrata Baral have received a message which said that "Your mobile number has won 500,000.00 GB Ponds from Pepsi Company UK, To claim send your Name/Age/Mobile Number via email: ppsmsy@hotmail.com

Sender number (+881992619478) at 01 July 2016, Time: 04:27 pm


So, I need to know about the main of this email address and this is real or not???

My eamil addreess : subratab04@gmail.com
Fazal Mahmoud
 
Jul 1, 2016

2016 Pepsi Company Award

Is it true?

Your Mobile # Has been Selected in The 2016 Pepsi Company Award of 500,000.00 GBP In UK draw to claim send Name, Address, E-mail ID Mobile # to psccdraw@gmail.com
SMS sent from 01992656376

I am
Fazal Mahmoud
E-mail: mahmoud80fazal@gmail.com
Mobile: 01911148765
Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA/PREPAID SIM - RE: wrong deduction
    Hi Anand, We wish to affirm that your concern has been...
    redbus.com - Bus not reached the boarding point
    Redbus team, It's worst exprience, i raised a...
    mhada - refund amount not received
    My name is Nitesh Mestry I applied mahada lottery but...
    Maruti Suzuki Ciaz - UNPLEASANT NEW CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE
    Dear Sir/Madam, I was not at all happy, satisfied or...
    indiabulls ventures ltd - Non operating of Trading Account
    i am having a trading account no 354519 with CDSL No....
    Individual - Land grabbing
    Dear Sir/Madam, Sub: Compliant on setting illegal...
    Vadilal Icecream - Vadilal is NOT and ice cream
    Read the ingredients on the pack of any Vadilal ice cream....
    ROYAL TWINKLE STAR CLUB LTD. - Refund of Deposit
    ROYAL TWINKLE STAR CLUB LTD VASAI ROAD (W) BRANCH AGENT...
    kvpy - date of birth is wrong
    Resp. mam/sir myself sunny khanorkar by mistake my date...
    ration shop - Krishnapuram Colony Shop.1, Madurai
    I am having My ration card with Shop No.1, Kirushnapuram...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username