Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

sunny kola
 
Jul 19, 2016

sanyasi rao kola

dear sir,

recently I got message from pepsi

congrats, you have won 3.6 crore ruppees.
send your name,adheres &mobile number

please reply me this massage was true of fake.

regards,
Sanyasi Rao Kola
mobile number : 8790968996
Masudujjaman
 
Jul 16, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW 2016

Dear Concern

I would like to inform you that I have received a message which said that "Your mobile number has won £500,000.00 GB Pounds from PEPSI PROMO UK, To claim send your Name/Age/Mobile Number via email:pec12015@hotmail.com

Sender number (+881992236152) at 14 Jul 2016


So, I want to know about this mobile draw SMS confirmation and this is real or not???

My Details:

Name: Md.Masudujjaman
Email Address# masud_ar@ymail.com
Age: 32 year old
Sex: Male
Mobile: 8801992278986
Chittagong, Bangladesh.
tamim
 
Jul 16, 2016

pepsi Award

pepsi 2016 Lottery
pepsi Lottery 2016.
Dear sir,
I have recived a mobile massage that my mobile
number has been selected in the 2016 pepsi Award Of GB Pounds 8,50,000.
I have been Receive a sms from +88 01708852230
my name : MD. Ahsan-ul-kabir (tamim)
E-mail : tamim6400@gmail.com
mobile: 01717022321
Natore,Bangladesh.
sohag das
 
Jul 16, 2016

pepsi 2016 Lottery

pepsi Lottery 2016.
Dear sir,
I have recived a mobile massage that my mobile
number has been selected in the 2016 pepsi Award Of GB Pounds 8,50,000.
I have been Receive a sms from +88 01771250528
my name : Sohag Chandra Das
E-mail : shohag80@yahoo.com
mobile: 01717032425
Comilla,Bangladesh.
Ghulam Ishaq Khan
 
Jul 12, 2016

Pepsi draw 2016

I have received sms that my mobile number has Won £500,000,00 pound in 2016 Pepsi mobile draw in UK.

My name is:Ghulam Ishaq Khan

Address: Charsadda peshawar
Pakistan

Mobile number: 00923339418580
00923149045585
hassan78
 
Jul 10, 2016

PEPSI LOTTERY 2016

Dear Sir,

I have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in The 2016 Pepsi Award of GBP 800;000 Is it true?

My details:

Name: Hassan Zidany

Ex Address: Thomas bloc 5 no 41 Sidi Moumen

Age: 38 year old

Sex: Male

Nationality:Morocoo

E-mail::zidanyhassan@gmail.com

Mobile: 00212676610822

Best Regards,

Waiting for your response.
Regards
hassan78
 
Jul 10, 2016

Pepsi 2016 Lottery

Dear Sir,

I have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in The 2016 Pepsi Award of GBP 800;000 Is it true?

My details:

Name: Hassan Zidany

Ex Address: Thomas bloc 5 no 41 Sidi Moumen

Age: 38 year old

Sex: Male

Nationality:Morocoo

E-mail::zidanyhassan@gmail.com

Mobile: 00212676610822

Best Regards,

Waiting for your response.
Regards
subrata baral
 
Jul 1, 2016

Pepsi Company award

Dear Sir

I am Subrata Baral have received a message which said that "Your mobile number has won 500,000.00 GB Ponds from Pepsi Company UK, To claim send your Name/Age/Mobile Number via email: ppsmsy@hotmail.com

Sender number (+881992619478) at 01 July 2016, Time: 04:27 pm


So, I need to know about the main of this email address and this is real or not???

My eamil addreess : subratab04@gmail.com
Fazal Mahmoud
 
Jul 1, 2016

2016 Pepsi Company Award

Is it true?

Your Mobile # Has been Selected in The 2016 Pepsi Company Award of 500,000.00 GBP In UK draw to claim send Name, Address, E-mail ID Mobile # to psccdraw@gmail.com
SMS sent from 01992656376

I am
Fazal Mahmoud
E-mail: mahmoud80fazal@gmail.com
Mobile: 01911148765
Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Pradip waiba
 
Jul 1, 2016

Pepsi mobile draw 2016 in UK

Respected sir/madam,
I am from Nepal.I have received message from unknown no.+447000110000 which starts with "Greetings!you have been GRANTED £500,000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK ,to receive Money,send your Name,Address,number to:psccc@outlook.com.Is this true or fake? Please send me email for confirmation.
My details
Name=Pradip Waiba
Address=Kathmandu,Nepal
Phone no=9860024547/9808625698
Email Id=pradipwaiba64@yahoo.com/pradipwaiba72@gmail.com
rakib hasan
 
Jun 28, 2016

pepsi award

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Rakibul Hasan" <rhraj4849@gmail.com>
Date: Jun 26, 2016 12:15 AM
Subject: Re: Pepsi Claim Proceeding £500.000.00
To: "PEPSI COMPANY U.K" <pssccuk@gmail.com>
Cc:

>
> Full Name: Md. Rakibul Hasan
> Address: F-13, Doladia Wapda Coloni,          Sadar, Mymensingh
> Age: 23
> Sex: Male
> Nationality: Bangladeshi
> Mobile Telephone: 8801912760492
> E-mail address: rhraj4849@gmail.com Marital Status: Married
> Occupation: Govt. Service Holder
snrpj
 
Jun 27, 2016

Pepsi Company awrded from UK

Dear Concarn
I have got this massage as like above,I don't know it false or true but I believe that it is false I think that it very haraker system and we suffer very problem in our country

So be care full about it


Thanks By
Uddin
Saru Shrestha
 
Jun 27, 2016

Greetings

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW 2016
Dear sir / Madam
I have received a message in my mobile phone from the number +447000110099
It goes like this "Greetings ! you have been GRANTRD £500,000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized In UK to receive MONEY send your name , Address, Number# to
psccc@ outlook .com
is it true or false ? please inform me for confirmation .
Name :Sarita Shrestha
permanent address :Dhuwakot-6,Dhading
Contact no.9860016036
cerpalakpa
 
Jun 22, 2016

lottery

Pepsi lottery
Dear sir/madam

I got the message"Grettings! You have been granted £500, 000.00 in 2016 PEPSI Mobile Draw organized in UK,to receive money send your name, address, number# to; psccc@outlook.com" in my mobile.
I would like to ask you that how can I get my prize? And this message is real or fraud? So, I'm sending you my details below:
Full name:phurba sherpa
Address:Birtamode-6,Jhapa,Nepal
Age:24
Sex:Male
Nationality:Nepali
Mobile Telephone:+9779852684331
Email address:beepolcerpa@gmail.com
Martial status:married
Occupation:Business
Sazid Darain
 
Jun 21, 2016

2016 Pepsi Award

Hallo Sir,

I have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in The 2016 Pepsi Award of GBP 500,000.00. Is it true?

My details:

Name: Sazid Bin Mahmudud Darain

Address: House# D-187-188 (3rd) Floor), Road# 7, Block-D, Mohanagar R/A, West Rampura, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Age: 36 Years 6 Months

Sex: Male

E-mail: saziddarain@yahoo.com

Mobile: 8801911939957

Best Regards,

Sazid Bin Mahmudud Darain
Abhi Shek
 
Jun 21, 2016

pepsi mobile draw

Hello sir you have sent me a one message that i have won the 500000 pound.If it is real so from where should i collect the prize money. hope you will reply my answers very soon.waiting for ur reply.
bidur ghimire
 
Jun 20, 2016

i have received the mail of psccc.

IS this message true?
Name:Ghimire Bidur
City:kathmandu , nepal
Phone:+9779860002465
Email:bidur.ghimire123@outlook.com
Adnan Emon
 
Jun 20, 2016

Pepsi company reward

I got a massage from a unknown number is "you have won pepsi company reward 2016. They wanted my name email address.
Name:Munshi Noor Mohammad
Address:Khulna Bangladesh
Mobile:01915828859
Email:adnanemon500@gmail.com
Is this lottery fake or true
Mofazzal
 
Jun 16, 2016

Pepsi international mobile draw 2016

Pepsi international mobile draw 2016 teue or false?
suhana reza
 
Jun 11, 2016

global lottery award promotion

Hello sir.
I got a message saying that I have won £500000 in your lottery and asked to send my name, email address, phone number, etc. Details. Is it true? Should I send these details?
Waiting for your response.
Regards
kmkzaman
 
Jun 10, 2016

Pepsi comoany award

Pepsi International mobile draw 2016 true or false.
kmkzaman
 
Jun 10, 2016

Pepsi company award

Pepsi international mobile draw 2016 teue or false?
Brak Chhoeurn
 
Jun 6, 2016

Dear Prize Winner

Dear Sir

I have received a message which said that "Your mobile number has won 500,000.00 GB Ponds from Pepsi Company UK, To claim send your Name/Age/Mobile Number via email: ppsmsy@hotmail.com

Sender number (+85581595143) at 05 June 2016, Time: 10:59:16 pm

Then, I got an other email from:
Richard Evans, Tel: +442033226073 He ask me to send him my details information.

So, I need to know about the main of this email address and this is real or not???
Selim Sarder
 
Jun 5, 2016

PEPSI PROMO LUCKY DRAW

I have received a message from a number (+8801701886348) that you have been Won (Pound) 500,000.00 GB pounds from PEPSI PROMO organized in UK.


Name : S.M. Selim
Address: P/H-650 Avoynagar, Jessore, Bangladesh.
Mobile no. : +8801716091321
email : selimbd.np@gmail.com
manzoom
 
May 30, 2016

about lottery

Dear sir/madam
I have been receive a sms from ++923365221753
It was Greetngs! Your mobile # won 1,000,000.00 pounds in the pepsi intl sms raffle. to redeem, send your name and e-mail addressto pepsismsuk@gmail.com
It is real or not?
My details is
Name: manzoom ali
Contact no.+923009213300

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Non Refund of Money
    I have booked Hotel through Paytm site...
    IPO of ltinfotech - fund not unlock issue is over
    applied IPO lt infotech 2 application for 280 share...
    nit patna - josaa does not give seat
    Subject- Shubham Kumar is qualified Jee Mains (11009827)...
    Mercedes C200 CGI - Engine Problems at 30000kms
    My car is 5 years old and 30000kms driven and once the...
    Reliance - Reliance Digital
    RE: Roconnect 32" TV not functioning Dear Valued...
    NEW PEARL VITRIFIED PVT LTD - CQ CLEARING
    We have deposited one cq no - 444472 of Mondal steel for...
    Vijay Tv - EN KANAVAN EN THOZHAN
    Pls telecast EKET at evening time...it is the most popular...
    Kotak mahindra bank ltd - pf is not withdrawn
    I was former employee of Kotak mahindra bank ltd .my...
    Amazon.in - Amazon.in Not Delivered Guaranteed Shipping Speeds and...
    Order # 404-1692895-3847552 Shipped: Jul 23, 2016...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username