Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

rakib hasan
 
Jun 28, 2016

pepsi award

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Rakibul Hasan" <rhraj4849@gmail.com>
Date: Jun 26, 2016 12:15 AM
Subject: Re: Pepsi Claim Proceeding £500.000.00
To: "PEPSI COMPANY U.K" <pssccuk@gmail.com>
Cc:

>
> Full Name: Md. Rakibul Hasan
> Address: F-13, Doladia Wapda Coloni,          Sadar, Mymensingh
> Age: 23
> Sex: Male
> Nationality: Bangladeshi
> Mobile Telephone: 8801912760492
> E-mail address: rhraj4849@gmail.com Marital Status: Married
> Occupation: Govt. Service Holder
snrpj
 
Jun 27, 2016

Pepsi Company awrded from UK

Dear Concarn
I have got this massage as like above,I don't know it false or true but I believe that it is false I think that it very haraker system and we suffer very problem in our country

So be care full about it


Thanks By
Uddin
Saru Shrestha
 
Jun 27, 2016

Greetings

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW 2016
Dear sir / Madam
I have received a message in my mobile phone from the number +447000110099
It goes like this "Greetings ! you have been GRANTRD £500,000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized In UK to receive MONEY send your name , Address, Number# to
psccc@ outlook .com
is it true or false ? please inform me for confirmation .
Name :Sarita Shrestha
permanent address :Dhuwakot-6,Dhading
Contact no.9860016036
cerpalakpa
 
Jun 22, 2016

lottery

Pepsi lottery
Dear sir/madam

I got the message"Grettings! You have been granted £500, 000.00 in 2016 PEPSI Mobile Draw organized in UK,to receive money send your name, address, number# to; psccc@outlook.com" in my mobile.
I would like to ask you that how can I get my prize? And this message is real or fraud? So, I'm sending you my details below:
Full name:phurba sherpa
Address:Birtamode-6,Jhapa,Nepal
Age:24
Sex:Male
Nationality:Nepali
Mobile Telephone:+9779852684331
Email address:beepolcerpa@gmail.com
Martial status:married
Occupation:Business
Sazid Darain
 
Jun 21, 2016

2016 Pepsi Award

Hallo Sir,

I have received a mobile message that my mobile number has been selected in The 2016 Pepsi Award of GBP 500,000.00. Is it true?

My details:

Name: Sazid Bin Mahmudud Darain

Address: House# D-187-188 (3rd) Floor), Road# 7, Block-D, Mohanagar R/A, West Rampura, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Age: 36 Years 6 Months

Sex: Male

E-mail: saziddarain@yahoo.com

Mobile: 8801911939957

Best Regards,

Sazid Bin Mahmudud Darain
Abhi Shek
 
Jun 21, 2016

pepsi mobile draw

Hello sir you have sent me a one message that i have won the 500000 pound.If it is real so from where should i collect the prize money. hope you will reply my answers very soon.waiting for ur reply.
bidur ghimire
 
Jun 20, 2016

i have received the mail of psccc.

IS this message true?
Name:Ghimire Bidur
City:kathmandu , nepal
Phone:+9779860002465
Email:bidur.ghimire123@outlook.com
Adnan Emon
 
Jun 20, 2016

Pepsi company reward

I got a massage from a unknown number is "you have won pepsi company reward 2016. They wanted my name email address.
Name:Munshi Noor Mohammad
Address:Khulna Bangladesh
Mobile:01915828859
Email:adnanemon500@gmail.com
Is this lottery fake or true
Mofazzal
 
Jun 16, 2016

Pepsi international mobile draw 2016

Pepsi international mobile draw 2016 teue or false?
suhana reza
 
Jun 11, 2016

global lottery award promotion

Hello sir.
I got a message saying that I have won £500000 in your lottery and asked to send my name, email address, phone number, etc. Details. Is it true? Should I send these details?
Waiting for your response.
Regards
kmkzaman
 
Jun 10, 2016

Pepsi comoany award

Pepsi International mobile draw 2016 true or false.
kmkzaman
 
Jun 10, 2016

Pepsi company award

Pepsi international mobile draw 2016 teue or false?
Brak Chhoeurn
 
Jun 6, 2016

Dear Prize Winner

Dear Sir

I have received a message which said that "Your mobile number has won 500,000.00 GB Ponds from Pepsi Company UK, To claim send your Name/Age/Mobile Number via email: ppsmsy@hotmail.com

Sender number (+85581595143) at 05 June 2016, Time: 10:59:16 pm

Then, I got an other email from:
Richard Evans, Tel: +442033226073 He ask me to send him my details information.

So, I need to know about the main of this email address and this is real or not???
Selim Sarder
 
Jun 5, 2016

PEPSI PROMO LUCKY DRAW

I have received a message from a number (+8801701886348) that you have been Won (Pound) 500,000.00 GB pounds from PEPSI PROMO organized in UK.


Name : S.M. Selim
Address: P/H-650 Avoynagar, Jessore, Bangladesh.
Mobile no. : +8801716091321
email : selimbd.np@gmail.com
manzoom
 
May 30, 2016

about lottery

Dear sir/madam
I have been receive a sms from ++923365221753
It was Greetngs! Your mobile # won 1,000,000.00 pounds in the pepsi intl sms raffle. to redeem, send your name and e-mail addressto pepsismsuk@gmail.com
It is real or not?
My details is
Name: manzoom ali
Contact no.+923009213300
anup gyawali
 
May 27, 2016

PEPSI

Dear sir/madam
I have been receive a sms from +44(0)00008101000
It was Greetngs! You have been GRANTED £500000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK.
It is real or not?
My details is
Name: Anup Gyawali
Address: Bamgha-7 Gulmi
Contact no. 9857067347
anup gyawali
 
May 27, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW

Dear sir/madam
I have been receive a sms from +44(0)00008101000
It was Greetngs! You have been GRANTED £500000.00 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK.
It is real or not?
My details is
Name: Anup Gyawali
Address: Bamgha-7 Gulmi
Contact no. 9857067347
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah
 
May 20, 2016

Lucky draw pepsiuk 2016

First i recive a email from pepsiuk that they are saying to me that congrate you have won 500,000. pounds and our diplomate will arrive your country soon and now a man name John Pedro is calling and texting me that he have bring my consignment of 500000 pounds and calling me and texting me and saying that first pay 450$ for clearance and after clearance he will bring my consignment to me he is calling and texting me from this number 03045650792 please take action
Regard's
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah
alaudin ali
 
May 17, 2016

lottery

Name:- alaudin ali
Address:-butwal-6,rupandehi,Nepal
Contact:-+9779857057848
Email:-stunerdabiker.ak@gmail.com
Brihaspati Baral Magar
 
May 17, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW, 2016

Respected one,
Today at 20:21, I received a message from a number +44(0)00008100820. It claims that I have been granted 500000 pounds by PEPSI MOBILE DRAW of 2016 organized in UK. It has asked me to send my name,address and number to: psccc@outlook.com to receive the money.
Here is the information that has been asked:


Name: Brihaspati Baral Magar
Address: Butwal, Rupandehi, Nepal
Number: +977 9857058308
pratigyan bhusal
 
May 13, 2016

wanted to confirm the received message

I have received a message from unknown number +4400000810001 and it comes as " Greetings! you have been granted dollars 500,000 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK, to receive MOney send your name , address , number to psccc@outlook.com" I wonder if the sent message is true or fake. If its true than i gotta present you my details and they are as follows:
Name: Hom nath Bhusal
Address: DUDBC Division Office,Nepalgunj, Banke
Number: +9779858026336
Email Address: pratigyan26336@gmail.com
pratigyan bhusal
 
May 13, 2016

wanted to confirm the received message

I have received a message from unknown number +4400000810001 and it comes as " Greetings! you have been granted dollars 500,000 in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK, to receive MOney send your name , address , number to psccc@outlook.com" I wonder if the sent message is true or fake. If its true than i gotta present you my details and they are as follows:
Name: Hom nath Bhusal
Address: DUDBC Division Office,Nepalgunj, Banke
Number: +9779858026336
Email Address: Homnathbhusal@yahoo.com
Ajaya Chaudhary
 
May 11, 2016

Ajaya Chaudhary

I have received a message from +44000008500000 ,written that,You have been GRANTED 500,000 pound in 2016 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW organized in UK.

So Detailed Information as...
Name:Ajaya Chaudhary
Address: Kapilvastu, Nepal
Email: ajayachaudhary015@gmail.com
Contact no.+9779867101515
Ashis Mazumder
 
May 9, 2016

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW IN UK

Dear sir,
I have received a message at the date of 28.04.2016 from this number 01630843985 that (Your Mobile Number has Won 500,000.00GB Pounds from PEPSI Company UK, To claim your prize send Your Name/Mobile Number Via email) I am in Bangladeshi. Can u tell me is it real or fake and if it's real can u tell me how can I get the prize?
Name:Ashis Mazumder
Email:bdashis99@gmail.com
Mobile no: 01622344619
chhatraraj
 
May 8, 2016

lotttery draw

Dear sir,
Iam from Nepal I have received of message from +4400000810012 and it is your mobile number has been selected in the pepsi award 2016 of GBP 5000000 in UK to clam send name, address and mobile number to psccc@outlook.com.
Name :- Chhatraraj sharma
Address:- Banganga Municipality-10, Kapilvastu, Lumbini zone Nepal
Mobile Number: -9857051344

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tikona - RE: Connection is not working
    Dear Subscriber, Greetings from Tikona. Please be...
    Voonik - Voonik Replied to- subin06
    Hi Subin, We had processed the refund as Voonik credits...
    illegal construction - till no answer my complain
    I had complain on 21st June regarding illegal...
    UPSC - Caste was entered wrong
    Respected sir My caste is OBC but I doesn't come...
    Hathway Broadband - Internet was installed on 23rd june 2016 but upto now it...
    Dear Sir, we apologize for the inconvenience. Please...
    tikona - RE: harassment by tikona so called advocates
    Dear Aaditya, Gentle reminder # 2 We have not...
    Muncipal Corporation Amritsar - sewerage blocked
    KAMAL SHARMA 15A (H5/1195) NEW BHARAT NAGAR BATALA...
    Tikona Intenet Connection - RE: Payment issue in net connection
    Dear Subscriber, Greetings from Tikona. Please be...
    Theft of Electricity - eclectic by jumper
    Sir in bharatpur ,patpara mohalla near suchna kendra all...
    tikona - RE: Blackmailing and overcharging by Tikona Broadband
    Dear Vivek, Gentle reminder # 2 We have not received...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username