Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

Md. Nazrul Islam
 
Sep 16, 2014

Promo Mobile draw related message's truthfulness

Dear sir,
I have got a message from message centre +919821900040 against mobile no. The message is like this. “In 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int”L Promo Mobile Draw UK To Claim Prize; Email Your Name, Email Id, Cell No To:pepsic@live.co.uk”. Would you please confirm about the truthfulness of this message? Is the email address given above, belong to Pepsi Cola or Pepsi World Cup Int”L ? To inform me please send an email to : mnaz@yahoo.com to confirm the news or it a fraud?
With best wishes.

Dhaka,
14TH September,
2014
Obaidul
 
Sep 14, 2014

Claim for prize

Name: Md. Obaidul Haque
Email Id: obaidul461@gmail.com
Cell No : +8801711060461
Moinul
 
Sep 14, 2014

PUK2014

Dear Sir,
I have just recieved a SMS conaining some words saying that I have won 850,000 Pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize: Email your Name, Email ID, Cell No To: pepsic@live.co.uk

Is this Spam or just f**k of it? It sucks.
Bishawgit
 
Sep 13, 2014

Pepsi World Cup Int'l Promo Mobile Draw UK

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 11th September 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Bishawgit Kumar Zarder
E-mail:-bishawgitbonna@hotmail.com
Cell no:-+8801711043824
pradeep chandra roy
 
Sep 12, 2014

Claim Proceeding (PEPSIUK-8741)

DEAR SIR/ MADAM
I am a Bangladeshi Citzen. Please You Help Me, My Need To Sum Information Last 26th August My Mobile Message Come This Message Wrot, My Mobile Number is a Star Prize Winner in our 2014 Pepsi World Cup International Lottery Promo Mobile Draw UK. Winner Prize AMOUNT: 850,000.00 (Eight Hundred & Fifty Thousand GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS ). 27th August Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company UK® World Cup Promo (UK. Regional Office) Sent My E-mail Prize Winner Paper, Pepsi Mobile Award Draws-2014 And Last 29th August Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking (12 Primrose Street, London Ec2a 2Eg, United Kingdom) Sent me Deposited Paper. Last 31th August Justice Morgan Chambers Sent Me Legal Procedures Paper And Financial Services Authority Fund Release Order/Title Form A”. Please Sent yours E-mail Id And I Sent My All Documents To Yours E-mail, Please You Chake My Documents And Sent me Right Information. Plese YOU Help Me And Right Information ( My Mobile number Winner in our 2014 Pepsi World Cup International Lottery Promo Mobile Draw UK) , This Number And This Documents True Or Fals (rong). Please kindly Sent Your E-mail Id, My E-mail Address (pradeepchandraroy920@gmail.com)

Yours Faithfully PradeepChandraRoy Email Id:-Pradeepchandraroy920@gmail.com CellNo:01710868735 Bangladesh .








Claim Proceeding (PEPSIUK-8741)
Full name:- Pradeep Chandra Roy.
Address:- Name:- Pradeep Chandra Roy, Father Name:- Naresh Chandra Roy, Mother Name:- Anni ma Roy, Post:- Bhowlar Hat-5100, Village:- Sindurna, P/S:- Thakurgaon Sadar, Districk:-Thakurgaon, Division:- Rangpur, Bangladess.
Age:- 33 years 10 month (Date of bath-21th October 1980) Sex:- Mael. Nationality:- Bangladeshie. Home Telephone:------. Mobile Telephone:- +8801710868735. E-mail Address:- Pradeepchandraroy920@gmail.com Marital Status:- Married. Occupation:- Services. Account Name:- Pradeep Chandra Roy. AccountNamber:10100. Bank Name:- Sonali Bank Limited. Branch Name:- Thakurgaon Sugar Mill Branch, ThakurgaonSadar, Thakurgaon. Swift Code If Any:- PIN# (Personal Identification Number):-PEPSIUK-8741.
pradeep chandra roy
 
Sep 12, 2014

Pepsi World Cup Int'l Promo Mobile Draw UK

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 26th aug 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

pradeep chandra roy
E-mail:-pradeepchandraroy920@gmail.com
Cell no:-+8801710868735


MD.Helal uddin
 
Sep 11, 2014

Pepsi world cup lottary

Sir,I got massage from +4118111.That massage was your mobile no has won 850000 pounds in Pepsi world cup int"l promo mobile draw UK.
MD.Helal uddin
Email:helaluddin.acme@gmail.com
Cell no:+8801716159197
Ratan shahi
 
Sep 11, 2014

plz tell me

Dear Sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won
50,000,00 pounds from the THE PEPSI

Here is the copy of sms..
You have been selected for £850,0 00 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup intl anniversary in uk to receive your £850,000,send your name,phone#to:pepsia@live.co.uk
plz let me know it is true or not

email:-Ratan.shahi89@yahoo.com or Ratan.shahi6@gmail.com
number:-+977-9849626482
kirankc
 
Sep 11, 2014

let me know is it true ?

Pepsi Prize
Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the world cup promo mobile draw UK.
Here is the copy of sms...
"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,Phone to:pepsic@live.co.uk"
Please let me know is it true ?
Name: Kiran kc
Phone: 9851089457
r2imal
 
Sep 10, 2014

scam sms

I receive a sms from +448111 that:

You have been selected for 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup INTL Anniversary in UK to receive your 850,000 send your Name, Phone # to pepsia@live.co.uk.

I know this is scammer's sms, and I see similar sms to other. Is there any procedure to trace these people and bring into custody, tracing them from email and host ph. no sending these sms. I know this is possible for IT professional to trace, so request you to proceed for punishing these scammer for avoiding effort trying to cheat to ignorant people.

thanking you anticipating your kind attention in this regard
R Rimal
kathmandu, Nepal
Ahmadur Rahman
 
Sep 9, 2014

claim proceedings

Dear sir,

I have receive a message that my mobile number has won 500000 pounds in pepsi intl mobile draw in uk to claim;send your name,address and phone # to:claims4@outlook.com.here is copy of sms:

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the SMS which was sent to your Mobile. You have been Awarded GBP500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling) in the 2014 Pepsi International Mobile Draw held in United Kingdom.

I wanna know that is this message true or not.If it is true i wanna procced my claim.

MY NAME:AHMADUR RAHMAN

PHONE:01715056232

EMAIL:leton1968@yahoo.com
Abdur Rahman Saeed
 
Sep 9, 2014

PEPSI INTL mobile draw in UK

I had recevied a message and i won 500,000.00 Great British Pound Sterling in 2014 PEPSI INTL mobile draw in UK. Please send my prize
money at my address AND transfer the money in my saving bank Account: 0310057969 JANATA BANK, Kazitula Branch

I send my details
Name: Md. Wais Ahmed
Address: 7/1 Block:D Kumarpara,Sylhet, Bangladesh
Phone: 01715083578
Thank You
Bharat neupane
 
Sep 9, 2014

claim my prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 9th september 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.





name: Bharat Neupane
address: chandreshwor-3 lamjung
contact:9849614227
Bhaskar Acharya
 
Sep 9, 2014

to claim prise

I received a sms informing me that i have been selected for £850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup INTL Annivarsary in U.K to receive your £850,000.
Name:Devi prasad gotame
Phone:9851092477
email:kacharya48@gmail.com
Devi Prasad Gotame
 
Sep 9, 2014

Claim my prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have been selected for £850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup INTL Annivarsary in U.K to receive your £850,000.
Name:Devi prasad gotame
Phone:9803094104
email:ashishgotame456@yahoo.com
Prakash Bhushan Hamal
 
Sep 9, 2014

To claim my prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have been selected for £850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup INTL Anniversary in U.K to receive your £850,000.
Name: Prakash Bhusan Hamal
Phone: 9851092652
Kishor Kumar Dhanuk
 
Sep 9, 2014

Claim my prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have been selected for £850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup INTL Annivarsary in U.K to receive your £850,000.
Name:Kishor Kumar Dhanuk
Phone:9851090374
email:kishor.chhetri2@gmail.com
Juna Kc
 
Sep 9, 2014

PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW 2014

pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile draw UK
Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the world cup promo mobile draw UK.The sms came to my mobile in 6th august 2014.

Here is the copy of sms...

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,email ID,cell no to:pepsic@live.co.uk"


Please let me know is it true ?
Name: Nani ram dahal
Email:naniram1981gmail.com
Cell no: 9851093306
Amiya Ranjan Biswas
 
Sep 7, 2014

Pepsi Int"L mobile draw 2014

Dear sir ,
I have received a SMS that I have won 850,000 pound from 2014 Pepsi Int"L Mobile draw UK. The SMS came to my number (+8801716149944) on 7th September 2014.
I want to know is it true?
Here is the copy of SMS

Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pound In 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int"L Promo Mobile Draw UK To Clain Prize; Email Your Name, Email Id, Phone # To: pepsic@live.co.uk

As such, I would like to confirm whether the message is true or false?

Name: Amiya Ranjan Biswas
Email: biswas.mumu@yahoo.com
My cell phone: +8801716149944
Md.shahidul islam
 
Sep 7, 2014

Winning lottary

Dear Sir,
I have received a sms that I have won 850,000 pounds from 2014 PEPSI INT?L Mobile Draw UK .The sms came to my number (+8801716153289) on 7th September 2014.

I want to know is it true?Here is the copy of sms.

Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,email ID,cell no to:pepsic@live.co.uk

As such, I would like to confirm whether the message is true or false?

Name: Md.Shahidul islam (prince)
e-mail: ssmondoltraders@gmail.com
My cell phone# +8801716153289
Md.shahidul islam
 
Sep 7, 2014

lottary

I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the world cup promo mobile draw UK.The sms came to my mobile in 7 September 2014.

I want to know is it true?Here is the copy of sms.

Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,email ID,cell no to:pepsic@live.co.uk
Md.shahidul islam
 
Sep 7, 2014

lottary

I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the world cup promo mobile draw UK.The sms came to my mobile in 26th August 2014.

I want to know is it true?Here is the copy of sms.

Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,email ID,cell no to:pepsic@live.co.uk
jattoer
 
Sep 1, 2014

AUSTRALIAN LOTTO AWARD CENTER

BANGKOK BANK OF THAILAND
333 SILOM ROAD, BANGKOK-10500, THAILAND.
PHONE: 0066 985 637 369
EMAIL: remittance@bkkbank.org

RE: APPROVAL PAYMENT/TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS.

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT AFTER RECEIVING YOUR FILE FOR CLAIMS AS FORWARDED TO US FROM YOU AND DUE CONSULTATION CARRIED OUT, YOUR FILE HAVE BEEN APPROVED FOR IMMEDIATE PAYMENT. THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT. IN OUR BID TO SERVE YOU BETTER, WE WISH TO REITERATE TO YOU THAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE OUR TREASURE WHICH IS WHY WE ARE A CUSTOMER-CENTRIC, SERVICE-ORIENTED INSTITUTION.

OUR PEOPLE ARE EQUALLY IMPORTANT ASSETS BECAUSE THEY ARE CORE TO OUR SERVICE COMMITMENT. OUR COMMUNITY AND OUR ENVIRONMENT ARE ALSO OUR CONCERN BECAUSE WE BELIEVE NOT ONLY IN BUILDING A BANK, BUT ALSO THE FUTURE. OUR GOAL IS TO BUILD A CULTURE OF EXCELLENCE IN COLLABORATION WITH LIKE-MINDED INSTITUTIONS AROUND THE WORLD.

BELOW IS THE DETAIL OF YOUR FUND;

DEPOSITOR'S NAME: AUSTRELIA LOTTERY BOARD.
BENEFICIARY'S NAME: SIDIK
BENEFICIARY'S ADDRESS: KALIDERES
AMOUNT DEPOSITED: $1,000,000.00 USD
TYPE OF DEPOSIT: SEALED BULK DEPOSIT (FULLY INSURED).
DURATION OF DEPOSIT: SHORT TERM.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL ACCORDING TO THE RELEVANT STATUS.

1 YOUR MOBILE NUMBER ..........................................
YOUR ADDRESS.........................................................
YOUR OCCUPATION..................................................


2 RECONFIRM YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER TO US.

(1). YOUR BANK NAME......................................
(A). YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER.......................
(B). YOUR BENEFICIARY NAME:.........................
(C). YOUR BANK ADDRESS:...........................
(D). YOUR BRANCH NAME:..............................
(E). YOUR BRANCH CODE/SWIFT CODE.............

(2). A PROOF OF YOUR IDENTITY [COPY OF YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE OR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR ANY VALID IDENTITY CARD]

(3). A FUND RELEASE ORDER CERTIFICATE FROM THE THAILAND FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE FOUR COMPLETE TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE, THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF (BANGKOK BANK OF THAILAND) WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM PROCESSES AND REMIT YOUR WINNING FUND IN YOUR CREDIT [BBT-TEMP/ACC 730654 61221] TO YOU THROUGH BANK TELEGRAPHIC WIRE TRANSFER IN ANY OF YOUR PROVIDED/APPOINTED BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WITHIN 72 HOURS.

NOTE: THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS.

WE HAVE CONTACTED THE AUSTRALIA LOTTERY BOARD FOR YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE AND THEY HAVE PROMISED TO SEND IT TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

BUT FOR THE FUND RELEASE ORDER CERTIFICATE, YOU ARE REQUIRED TO CONTACT OUR THAILAND FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (T.F.S.A.) FOR THE IMMEDIATE PROCUREMENT AND RELEASE OF THE REQUIRED DOCUMENT.

SINCE WE ARE TRANSFERRING YOUR FUND FROM THAILAND, THE DOCUMENTS HAS TO BE ISSUED FROM THAILAND AUTHORITY TO ENABLE US COMPLETE YOUR TRANSFER. AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE REQUIRED DOCUMENT AND THE INFORMATION ABOVE, YOUR TOTAL WINNING PRIZE SHALL BE TRANSFERRED TO YOUR ACCOUNT WITHIN 72HOURS.

BELOW IS THE CONTACT INFORMATION OF THE AUTHORITY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE RELEASE/ ISSUANCE OF THE REQUIRED DOCUMENT.

THAILAND FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY
CONTACT EMAIL: thailandfsa@yahoo.com
CONTACT PERSON: JUSTICE MORGAN

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVES THE ABOVE DOCUMENT AND THE REQUIREMENT IN OUR OFFICE, YOUR TOTAL PRIZE OF $1, 000,000.00 USD SHALL BE REMITTED TO ANY PROVIDED ACCOUNT OF YOUR CHOICE WITHING 72 HOURS

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND UNDERSTANDING.

DR. ALEX MARCUS
DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR,
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Nahidshomik
 
Aug 31, 2014

Winning lottery

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850,000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 27th aug 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name: na hid Shomik
email: nahidshomik@gmail.com
cell+8801760593059
rcabsel2006
 
Aug 30, 2014

pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile draw UK

I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the world cup promo mobile draw UK.The sms came to my mobile in 26th August 2014.

I want to know is it true?Here is the copy of sms.

Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,email ID,cell no to:pepsic@live.co.uk

Md.Nishat Chowdhury
Bagirhat,Bangladesh .
Email: rcabsel2006@gmail.com
Mob.no :+8801710871977

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    info@cibil.com - tech. problem of credit card
    i have applied personal loan at hdfc pibco rukminigaon but...
    Hassan Mohammadian - I recievd one SMS
    Dear sir i am Hassan and I have got sms message today...
    QI Group - Unknown
    Was gng thru with all the reviews,not sure what to comment...
    Blue Dart - delay in delivery
    Blue dart is the worst courier service. I am not getting...
    Amit Ghorui - Sim card activation problem
    having Problem with outgoing calls... while i'm...
    supportive consulting services pvt ltd - job
    S.Consaltancy is a good consalting.
    GTM TELESHOPPING - PAYMENT NOT REFUND
    My complaint I am old distibuter GTM Teleshoppping...
    nisab - paytm wallat credited issue
    my mobile number 9544381301 my bank account is debated...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username