Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

Administrative Team.
 
Jan 25, 2015

{LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD LONDON}

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Winners Database Board to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.

Winners Database Board
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk

Best Regards
amirmuhammadkhan
 
Jan 25, 2015

claim for prize

i have recieved message that,your mobile number has won you 500,000 GBP pounds in 2015 pepsi mobile draw London,to claim your prize send your name,adress and number to pepdra@live.co.uk.
Name:amir muhammad khan
Email:miamiwazir@gmail.com
cell No:03325451749
Sami Ahmed
 
Jan 24, 2015

PEPSI MOBILE DRAW LONDON

Dear,
I have received the sms that i have won 500,000 GBP Pounds. Here's the copy of your sms:

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU 500,000 GBP POUNDS IN 2015 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, NUMBER, TO pepdra@live.co.uk


As such, I would like to confirm whether the message is true or fake???


Name: Sami Ahmed
Email: tabishishtiaq@yahoo.com
Rashedalam
 
Jan 21, 2015

2014 Pepsi World Cup Int''L Promo Mobile Draw UK

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th December 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name, email ID,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

please let me know it is true or not.

Name: Md. Rashedul Alam
Email ID: rashed.alam013@gmail.com
Cell no:+8801672704479
kamol
 
Jan 16, 2015

2015 Pepsico Int"l New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK to Claim Prize

Dear Sir

I am kamol shomdder from Bangladesh. Date 12.01.2015 at 15.44Pm (Our local time) i got a SMS from 447777 number. The body of the SMS is (Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds in 2015 Pepsico Int"l New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK to Claim Prize; Send,Your Name, Email ID, Cell No to pepsic@live.co.uk) Sir I need to Know about the SMS Properly. I don't Know It's True or False. For your Kind Consideration.

Name: kamol chandro shomdder
Email ID: kamolshomdder23@gmail.com
Call: +8801672899063
Yusuf Rayhan
 
Jan 13, 2015

Please STOP it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear Sir

I am Yusuf Rayhan from Bangladesh. Today(12.01.2015) at 15.46Pm (Our local time) i got a SMS from 447777 number. The body of the SMS is (Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds in 2015 Pepsico Int"l New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK to Claim Prize; Send,Your Name, Email ID, Cell No to pepsic@live.co.uk) Sir I need to Know about the SMS Properly. I don't Know It's True or False. For your Kind Consideration.

Name: Yusuf Rayhan
Email ID: yusufrayhan02@yahoo.com or yusufrayhan@gmail.com
Call: +8801671986207
sahed
 
Jan 12, 2015

pepsicola lottery

my name sahed chowdhury
email>> gamblerpratim@gmail.com
mobile no 01675933050
Dreamboy Jubair Hridoy
 
Jan 12, 2015

new year pepsico award 2015

i've got a message in my cell informing that "your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK To Claim Prize: send, Your Name, Email Id, Cell No To" pepsic@live.co.uk..my name jubair.my mobile no:01681889872.www.mdjubair88@gmail.com
rakibul
 
Jan 12, 2015

2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK

i've got a message in my cell informing that "your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK To Claim Prize: send, Your Name, Email Id, Cell No To" pepsic@live.co.uk

name: Rakibul Rowshan
my cell no.: +8801677193555
email: rakibulhossain21@gmail.com
rakibul
 
Jan 12, 2015

PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK

i've got a message in my cell informing that "your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2015 PepsiCo Int'L New Year Mobile Draw Promo UK To Claim Prize: send, Your Name, Email Id, Cell No To" pepsic@live.co.uk

name: Rakibul Rowshan
my cell no.: +8801677193555
email: rakibulhossain21@gmail.com
Hasan1987
 
Dec 31, 2014

Claim

Dear sir plz clear about this message...this is my details ...
Name:Hasan Bhuiyan
Email;hasan.bhuiyan.dhk@gmail.com
phone;+88 01671 751140
Dhaka,Bangladesh
x3mamun
 
Dec 31, 2014

2014 Pepsi World Cup Int''L Promo Mobile Draw UK

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th December 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name, email ID,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

please let me know it is true or not.

Name: Md. Abdullah Al Mamun
Email ID: x3mamun@gmail.com
Cell no:+8801671787927
bishnu kumar gurung
 
Dec 24, 2014

claims9@live.com

I have received a sms that I have won 850000 pound in 2014 pepsiCo Int"l Christmas mobile draw promo UK To claim prize in:
name: Bishnu Kumar Gurung.
Email: bishnukumargurung14@gmail.com
Cell no: +9779814118750
in clams9@live.com
Jagadish Shrestha
 
Dec 19, 2014

Claim Prize

Dear sir, i have received the sms that i have won 850000 pound. Here's the copy of your sms:
Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pounds In 2014 PepsiCo Int"L Christmas Mobile Draw Promo UK To Claim Prize; send, Your Name,Email Id,Cell No To: claims9@live.com
If its true then here's my idential information
Name: Jagadish Shrestha
Email id: hijon_sths@yahoo.com
Cell no: +9779806706375
Adress: Pokhara, Nepal
Md. Mizanur Rahman Patwary
 
Dec 17, 2014

Claim For Reward

I received a SMS ( Mobile Phone ) informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the Pepsi World Cup Int"L Promo Mobile Draw UK. The SMS came to my mobile 10.12.2014.

Name: Md. Mizanur Rahman
Email: Mizanurrahman319@Yahoo.com
Cell: +8801815411816...
Rejaul Islam
 
Dec 16, 2014

Puk2014 Complaint Registration

Dear Sir
I got a sms from Puk2014 that my mobile number has won 850,000 pounds from the world cup promo mobile draw UK. Being curious I am also giving my some info below.
Name: Rejaul Islam
Mobile No: 01834502204
Email: rejaulislamchand@gmail.com
HUMA91OO
 
Dec 16, 2014

CLAIM FOR PRIZE

Dear sir,
i got a message in my cell informing that i have won 850.000 pounds from PCM2014 Christmas mobile draw promo UK. The details that you want about me for the further process are given below.
Name: HUMAYUN
Email: HUMA91OO@GMAIL.COM
Phone No: 01811610458
Md.rafiqul Islam
 
Dec 12, 2014

Pepsi Int"L mobile draw 2014

I have received a SMS that I have won 850,000 pound from 2014 Pepsi Int"L Mobile draw UK. The SMS came to my number (+8801715792468) on 10th december 2014.
I want to know is it true?
Here is the copy of SMS

Your Mobile No Has Won 850,000 Pound In 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int"L Promo Mobile Draw UK To Clain Prize; Email Your Name, Email Id, Phone # To: pepsic@live.co.uk

As such, I would like to confirm whether the message is true or false?

Name: Md.Rafiqul Islam

Email: 1968.rafiq@gmail.com
My cell phone: +8801715792468
Ataullahrafi
 
Dec 12, 2014

Claim Prize

I received a SMS informing me
that I have won 850,000 pounds
from the 2014 pepsi world cup
int"l promo mobile draw UK. The
SMS came to my mobile in
10-12-2014 .
Here is The copy of SMS......
"Your mobile no has won
850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi
world cup int"L promo mobile
draw UK to claim prize send
your name,Email ID ,cell phon no
to:pepsic@ pepsi lottery award "
Here is my details
Name : Ataullah Rafi
email : ataullahrafi@outlook.com
cell no: +8801819526909
Milan kanti dey
 
Dec 12, 2014

Claim Prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th December 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name, email ID,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name:Milan Kanti Dey
Email ID:milankanti_dey@yahoo.com
Cell no:+8801813396516
mmr robin
 
Dec 11, 2014

pepsi lottery award

Dear sir
I received a SMS informing me
that I have won 850,000 pounds
from the 2014 pepsi world cup
int"l promo mobile draw UK. The
SMS came to my mobile in
10-12-2014 .
Here is The copy of SMS......
"Your mobile no has won
850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi
world cup int"L promo mobile
draw UK to claim prize send
your name,Email ID ,cell phon no
to:pepsic@ pepsi lottery award "
Here is my details
Name : MMR Robin
email : mmr.robin7@gmail.com
cell no: 01817207594
babul_bogra
 
Dec 11, 2014

Claim Prize

claim prize
Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th December 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name:Babul Akter
Email id:babul_sjg@yahoo.com
Cell no:+8801823638958
forhadfar
 
Dec 11, 2014

claim prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 10th October 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name:Sheakh forid
Email id:forhadfar@yahoo.com
Cell no:01829694802
forhadfar
 
Dec 11, 2014

claim prize

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 850000 pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw UK. The sms came to me on 12th October 2014 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw UK. To claim prize email your name ,email ID ,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"

Name:Sheakh forid
Email id: forhadfar@yahoo.com
Cell no: 01829694802
Amit dhar
 
Dec 10, 2014

Query of sms

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that i have won 850,000 pounds from the Pepsi world cup Int'L promo mobile draw UK.The sms came to my mobile in 10 December 2014.

Here is the copy of sms...

"Your mobile no has won 850,000 pounds in 2014 pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile Draw UK.To claim prize send your name,email ID,cell no to:pepsic@live.co.uk"
Is that true or false
Name: Amit dhar
Email ID: sunnydhar.1990@gmail.com
Phone:01826563145

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Billdesk - Payment Done but credit card bill not paid
    Transaction date and time - 2015-02-01...
    anna university - convocation
    I am a may June 2014 passed out sir I had 2 arrears and I...
    IOB Visa Debit Card - Unblock my atm debit car
    Sir I have entered my debit card pin correctly. But my...
    CB UNICORN - servicing not good
    I have given my vehicle cb unicorn for servicing in jsp...
    SBI Card - bank of mahrashtra sbi card
    i dont want to use ur sbi creadit card beacause i am not...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - COCA-COLA NATIONAL LOTTERY 2015
    is it true? Dear sir/madam I have received a msg from...
    vector india - regarding about vector institute for embedded course.
    hello friends, i am currently studied in BE electronics...
    Dish TV - dish tv not recharged.
    I recharged my dish account through online, the...
    223817 - textile cheating
    Sir i am from coimbatore tamilnadu.i hv ordered kurtitops...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username