Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

jawadali_abbasi@yahoo.com
 
Feb 6, 2016

Jawad Ali

03072810027"
Shaikh Tariq Shakoor
 
Feb 3, 2016

claim prize

i've got a msg frm pepsi that" your moblie number has won you 1,000,000 GBP POUNDS in 2016 pepsi mobile draw london ,to claim your prize send your name , address, number to pepswa@live.com ...what should i do now???


NAME: Shaikh Tariq Shakoor
cell no: 0333-2114672
E.mail:Tariqshakoor@outlook.com
matheswaran.m
 
Jan 28, 2016

pepsi mobile promo 2016

Inline image 1
PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY(USA)
3801 Brighton Blvd Denver,
Pepsi Bottling Company
New York USA
Message Date: 25 - Jan - 16
Dear Award Winner: M. Matheswaran,



We wish to congratulate you on this note for being part of our five lucky award winners selected for 2016 Pepsi Cola Consumers Award (USA) this award was set-up to encourage active consumers of Pepsi Cola world wide.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all 2016 Pepsi Cola Consumers Award (USA) winners and a Demand Draft of 3 Crores 25 Lakhs Rupees, from PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY (USA) has been issued in your name and a brand new Yamaha T-max 530 Scoter bike black in color,

This is to inform you that all is set for delivery to your home address in India which you have provide to this office. our agent (DIPLOMAT MORTE STEVE) will arrive India by tomorrow morning to deliver your award prize to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your award parcel containing a valid Demand Draft of 3 Crores 25 Lakhs Rupees a brand new 2015 Yamaha T-max 530 Scoter bike, black in color and all documents original copy.

Therefore, you will only be required to pay for India Customs clearing charge which is Rs.15,500 only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the diplomatic officer to your country India. The diplomatic officer will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your Award Demand Draft/Pepsi Award Certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance the Demand Draft of 3 Crores 25 Lakhs Rupees to your personal bank account there in your home country (INDIA).

You are advice to make the required Rs.15,500 available once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearance and registration charges to the custom at the International Airport so that your parcel containing your Demand Draft of 3 Crores 25 Lakhs Rupees and a brand new 2015 Yamaha T-max 530 Scoter bike, black in color and all documents original copy can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your award until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.


LIST OF YOUR PARCEL CONTENT

1.) Original Copy Pepsi Award Certificate.------Weight 0.30kg
2.) Original Copy Demand Draft Of 3Crores 25Lakhs Rupees-------Weight 0.17kg
3.) Original Copy Yamaha T-Max 530 Documents-------Weight 1.10kg
4.) 2015 Yamaha T-Max 530 Scoter Bike (black color)-------Weight 197 kg


DEPARTURE DATE & TIME 25TH JANUARY 2016- 03:15 PM NEW YORK TIME

ARRIVER DATE & TIME 26TH JANUARY 2016- 08:30 AM INDIA TIME


Please ensure that you co-operate with him because he is a very respected citizen of the United State of America and make sure you follow his instructions ,Provide every documents requested by him to receive your claim and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your award parcel to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you at the international
ekramullah
 
Jan 21, 2016

Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK 2015

Dear Sir
A message has been sent to me on 17th march, 2015 at 2.37 pm
informing my cell no has been SELECTED for 10,00,000 Pounds in 2015 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK.
prize amounting 10,00,000 pounds. For your kind information,
i'm in Bangladesh. How i can be able to get the prize??


Name: A.T.M.Ekramullah
address;14,Rajuk Avenue , Moijheel, 6th floor, Dhak-1000, Bangladesh
Cell no: +01720286109
Occupation: Busuness
Sex: Male
Age: 45 Years
country: , Bangladesh
i am in Bangladesh. How i can be able to get the prize?
email. ellahtipu61@yahoo.com
Riyadh Ahmed
 
Jan 16, 2016

Information

Dear Sir
A message has been sent to me on 16th January, 2016 at 4.15 pm
informing my cell no has been SELECTED for 1000,000.00 Pounds in 2016 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK.
prize amounting 1000,000.00 pounds. For your kind information,
i'm in Bangladesh. How i can be able to get the prize??


Md. Jaman
38/1, Agamasi Lane, Dhaka - 1100
Age - 50 Years
Mobile Num : 01720-285170
Bangladesh.
anyamonya akhila
 
Jan 6, 2016

For conform money prize

sir i received message like your the lucky winner of pepsi cola bottling company 120th anniversary in new york.your won 3.25 lakhs money prize.. They send message like please provide your name.mail id.age.sex to mdpepsi21@gmail.com .If it is true please conform me my mail id akhi.coolchap@gmail.com
Akber Pervaiz
 
Nov 22, 2015

for confirm money prize

sir i receive a message that my mobile was granted 500000 GBP in on going pepsi 2015 promo in london is that true please send confirm message on FREEDY 78667 @gmail.com
MOHAMMAD MUMTAZ
 
Nov 19, 2015

MASSEGE

Dear sir , i received your message on my mobile03007925430 18 Nov, 2015 from your NO +467413719 (Congrats your Mobile Number was granted 500,000.00 GBP via pepsi 2015 promo in London .TO receive send your name,age and mobile number TO:przwd@outlook.com)
MY NAME
MUHAMMAD MUMTAZ
AGE
(37 YEAR)
mohdmumtaz18@yahoo.com
00923007925430
ranashujaat
 
Nov 18, 2015

PEPSI 2015 PROMO IN LONDON

Dear sir , i received your message on my mobile 03454377621 18 Nov, 2015 from your NO +467979389 (Congrats your Mobile Number was granted 500,000.00 GBP via pepise 2015 promo in London .TO receive send your name,age and mobile number TO:przwd@outlook.com)
MY NAME
RANA SHUJAAT ALI KHAN
AGE
24 SEP 1973 (43 YEAR)
ranashujaat@yahoo.com
00923454377621
Faisal Raza
 
Nov 18, 2015

Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK 2015

Dear Sir
I am Mr.Faisal Raza from Pakistan , Bahawalnagar. Today on 18.11.2015 I got a SMS from +467475947 number that described your mobile number has won 5,00,000 GBP Via PEPSI 2015 PROMO In UK To receive your 5,00,000 send your name, Email Id, Cell No, To: przwd@outlook.com.
Name: Mr.Faisal Raza Address: Bahawalnagar, Post: Bahawalnagar,, District: Bahawalnagar. Mobile No: +923007927094, Sex : Male, Occupation: Job, Age: 45 Country: Pakistan, Email ID: faisalraza612@yahoo.com
Sir I need to Know about the SMS Properly. For your Kind Consideration. If it it is true, I shall be very grateful if you kindly confirm me by sending a mail to my address.Thank you very much
ahmad saleem
 
Nov 18, 2015

Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK 2015

Claim Prize for Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK 2015,

Dear Sir
I am Mr. Saleem Ahmad from Pakistan , Bahawalnagar. Today on 18.11.2015 I got a SMS from +467511805 number that described your mobile number has won 5,00,000 in 2015 Pepsi Mobile Draw Promo UK To receive your 5,00,000 send your name, Email Id, Cell No, To: przwd@outlook.com.
Name: Mr. Saleem Ahmad Address: Bahawalnagar, Post: Bahawalnagar,, District: Bahawalnagar. Mobile No: +00923007924480, Sex : Male, Occupation: Job, Age: 48 Country: Pakistan, Email ID: phexenbwn@yahoo.com
Sir I need to Know about the SMS Properly. For your Kind Consideration. If it it is true, I shall be very grateful if you kindly confirm me by sending a mail to my address.Thank you very much.

Name: Mr. Saleem Ahmad.
Email ID: phexenbwn@yahoo.com
Cell no:+00923007924480
Qazi hassan Iqbla
 
Oct 23, 2015

Lottery Complaint

I have received a message from an unknown number that your mobile no has been chosen for GB 1,000,000.00 from Pepsi UK so wanted to know that is this message is fake or what kindly reply me on my mail..qazihassan54@gmail.com
Ali Ammar
 
Oct 21, 2015

Claim of prize

Dear sir
I have received a message from an unknown number that your mobile no has been choosen for gbp 1,000,000.00 from pepsi uk so wanted to know that is this message is fake or what kindly reply me on my mail.. aammar1991@outlook.com ammar ali gender male from Pakistan
Raksha aryal
 
Oct 13, 2015

Pepsi prize award

Dear sir
I got msg in my ph informing that your mobile no have won GBP 500000 in the 2015 Pepsi International Mobile Draw held in united kingdom.
Pls inform me is this true or fake.....

Heres my details
RAKSHA ARYAL
Biratnagar Nepal
Cell no 9852033530
stone123
 
Sep 1, 2015

S & M CHAMBERS

Kindly contact Mr. Stone Bill via Email:recoveredfunstonebilllifeterm@gmail.com , He is the one to help you receive your winning prize
R.Noman
 
Aug 9, 2015

To claim prize of PEPSI mobile draw LONDON

Dear Sir,

I have received a message about Pepsi mobile draw London today around 1:11pm , Please find message below,

" Your Mobile number has been chosen fro GBP1,000,000.00 by pepsi UK, To redeem send your name number and email address to: pepsismsuk@gmail.com"

Please do let me know if this is true or whats going on ?

Full name : Noman Islam
Sex : Male
Address : Civil lines Clifton, Cantt Karachi Pakistan
Nationality Pakistan
Telephone : 92 333 3649 409
Valedallo76
 
Aug 5, 2015

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

Lottery Complaint
Dear Sir, i have received a message from no 00447495689596 that I have won a GBP 1,000,000.00 and then I was sent an email in Italian to my gmail address of which I report the translated details below. I would REALLY like to know what this is all about and what is behind this! Please reply to me me on my gmail address. I am waiting for your kind response:-

Name Valeria Dallora
Nationality Italian
Mobile No 00393356984382
Mail Address valedallo36@gmail.com

Letter Detail is as under:-

1600 Arlington Business Park Theale London RG2 4SA

Greetings,

We are pleased to announce to you the result of the Pepsi Live International SMS Draw held this month. Your Mobile Telephone Number attached to ticket number: PEPCO590206 250 with Serial number 1495/15 drew the lucky numbers: 02 16 77 20 16, which won in the 1st category of the draw.

Your prize is £1000,000.00 (1 Million Great Britain Pounds) in cash and has been credited to file MTF/13700117/15. A total cash prize of £50.000.000.00 (Fifty Million Great Britain pounds) was shared among the 10 lucky winners across the globe in different categories. All participants were selected randomly from the Internet and the International Mobile Directory, and extracted from over 100,000 unions, individuals, associations and corporate bodies that are listed in the Mobile Directory.

We need you to provide us with the following information so that we can issue you the certificate of Award and process your prize release;

Full name........................
Address.......................
....
Nationality........................
Age.................................
Telephone.......................
Occupation......................

We will immediately start the process to facilitate your funds release as soon as you send the required details. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim is processed and your money remitted to you. Any form of double claim will lead to disqualification.

This prize was awarded to you by Pepsi United Kingdom and cannot be claimed or taken from Pepsi in your country.

Congratulations from me and members of staff of Pepsi

Yours faithfully,
GERARD RAJU
00447442333343
wajiha
 
Aug 2, 2015

Pepsi Mobile draw London 2015

Dear Sir,
yesterday I got a text that says 'Your mobile number has won you 500,000 GBP Pounds in 2015 pepsi mobile draw London, To claim your prize send your name, address, number to pepswa@live.com

I wanna know is it true or just a joke....
here's my info...
Name: Wajiha Kanwal
contact # 03224288672
e-mail# wajihakanwal456@gmail.com
Lahore, Pakistan
M.Saeed
 
Aug 2, 2015

To claim prize of PEPSI mobile draw LONDON

Dear sir ,
I received a message about Pepsi mobile draw London. The message is given below :
"Your Mobile number has won you 500,000 GBP Pounds in 2015 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW LONDON, to claim your prize send your name, address,number,to : pepswa@live.com."

Kindly inform me about it .

Name : M.Saeed
Number : 923224270709
Address : Sheikhupura , Punjab , Pakistan
Umair sweto
 
Aug 1, 2015

claim prize for pepsi mobile draw promo 2015

Dear sir
i have recive the sms that i have won 500000.Hare's the Copy of your sms :
Your mobile number has won you 500000 Gbp pounds in 2015 Pepsi mobile Draw London,To Claim your prize send your name,address,number,to Pepswa@live.com

Name: Umer munir
Address: lahore, pakistan
Number: 0923224277486
Email:umairjan991@gmail.com
Zari
 
Jul 27, 2015

Claim prize for pepsi mobile draw london

Dear sir, i received about winnig 500,000 pounds from unknown number 00923358429274. I want to know if its true or not, here is my detail,
Cell no# 03111568828
Adress# pirmahal
Email# alirizwan574@gmail.com
Dr.Yasir
 
Jul 27, 2015

Claim my prize

Dear sir i have recieved a sms that i have won 500,000 Pounds.The sms send to me is here:
Your mobile number has won you 500,000 GBP pounds in 2015 Pepsi on mobile draw London.
SMS was sent to me by 00923105047961.

Name: Yasir khan
Contact #: 00923365027046
Email id: yasir9378@gmail.com
Shahidawan
 
Jul 26, 2015

Lottery Complaint

Claim for prize
Dear Sir, I have again received a mail please help out:-
Shahid Masood Awan
Pepsi Sms UK

Attachments8:09 AM (21 hours ago)

to me
File:Pepsi logo 2008.svg
1600 Arlington Business Park Theale London RG2 4SA Tel: +447405462296

Greetings,
We wish to acknowledge the receipt of the provided details which have been successfully verified in our database. We have also forwarded the details to the Awards department for the preparation of your certificate of award. Your fund shall be transferred to you within 7 days from today provided you follow my guidelines.

We deposited your Prize (£1000,000.00) with Lloyds Bank Plc., here in United Kingdom for safekeeping and it shall be transferred to you directly from them. We would like you to download, complete and send the application forms attached to this e-mail to Lloyds Bank on: lloydstransfer@consultant.com so that they can transfer your prize to you. If you would like to receive your prize by Cheque/Bank Draft, please do not provide your Bank account details on the application form.

Warning: We have already registered a case of double claim for the prize of one of the winners in this year's Mobile Draw. Do not tell anyone about your prize until your fund is transferred to you within 7 days. Doing so may bring about complications that will arise from double claim.

The application has been sent in two different formats. Kindly use the one that is more convenient for you, and contact me by e-mail as soon as you hear from Lloyds Bank.

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Steve
(Fiduciary Agent)
farhan nameem
 
Jul 25, 2015

claim report

Dear sir,
I received a sms informing me that I have won 500,000 GBP pounds from pepsi world cup promo mobile draw london. The sms came to me on 25th JULY 2015 from this number 03105047960 and here is the copy of the sms.

"Your mobile no has won 500,000 pounds in 2015 Pepsi World Cup Int'L Promo Mobile Draw london. To claim prize email your name, email ID,cell no to: pepsic@live.co.uk"
Name Muhammad Farhan
ADDRESS Islamia mohalla dupri kotli link road near commrace college tehsil kahuta distric rawalpindi
MOBILE NUMBER 03439621824
Shahidawan
 
Jul 25, 2015

Lottery Complaint

Dear Sir, i have received a message from no 03367318593 that you have won a GBP 1,000,000.00 and then he send me a letter from ukpepsi on my gmail address. I would like to confirm whether the message is true or fake???. detail of letter is as uder: Please conform me on my gmail address. I am waiting for your kind response:-

Name Shahid Masood Awan
Nationality Pakistani
Mobile No 03333546431
Mail Address Zainshahidawan@gmail.com

Letter Detail is as under:-

1600 Arlington Business Park Theale London RG2 4SA

Greetings,

We are pleased to announce to you the result of the Pepsi Live International SMS Draw held this month. Your Mobile Telephone Number attached to ticket number: PEPCO590206 250 with Serial number 1495/14 drew the lucky numbers: 02 16 77 20 16, which won in the 1st category of the draw.

Your prize is £1000,000.00 (1 Million Great Britain Pounds) in cash and has been credited to file MTF/13700117/14. A total cash prize of £50.000.000.00 (Fifty Million Great Britain pounds) was shared among the 10 lucky winners across the globe in different categories. All participants were selected randomly from the Internet and the International Mobile Directory, and extracted from over 100,000 unions, individuals, associations and corporate bodies that are listed in the Mobile Directory.

We need you to provide us with the following information so that we can issue you the certificate of Award and process your prize release;

Full name........................
Address.......................
....
Nationality........................
Age.................................
Telephone.......................
Occupation......................

We will immediately start the process to facilitate your funds release as soon as you send the required details. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim is processed and your money remitted to you. Any form of double claim will lead to disqualification.

This prize was awarded to you by Pepsi United Kingdom and cannot be claimed or taken from Pepsi in your country.

Congratulations from me and members of staff of Pepsi

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Steve
(Fiduciary Agent)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO Meerut - No pension for the month jan-2016
    i have not received my pension for the month of...
    UIDAI - Updated Aadhar card not received
    Dear Sirs, My Aadhar card bearing No. 6910 0632 0449 had...
    BILCARE LTD - Repayment of FD
    I have made FD of Rs.1.00 lakhs in Bilcare. The FD was due...
    cocacola and arizona company - winner 2016
    Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom...
    Micromax mobile - Service center
    Complain No :- MMX0602162598599 IEMI NO:-...
    www.timesjobs.com - Before take this service
    You all are right I was going to take this service but i...
    INCOME TAX REFUND CPC - for itr status
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY ITR ASSESSMENT YEAR 2000-2010.my pan...
    paytm - PaytM Help line no :- 9801823741 or 8757059215
    PayTM Customer Care PayTM Mobile Solutions Pvt....
    HDFC/Food plus card - HDFC food card not recieved
    Hi, I applied for HDFC food card and not yet received...
    IRCTC - ticket refund
    Sir, A ticket was made through UBI virtual prepaid card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username