Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pf office pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about pf office pune

Rupali Jain
 
Mar 24, 2014

PF form rejected and sent to wrong place

NAME : Rupali Jain
EMPLOYER NAME : Vikram Printers Pvt Ltd
HEAD OFFICE : PUNE
PF NO : MH/17559/116
PF WITHDROWL FORM SUBMUTED AT PUNE EPF OFFICE.
FORM SUBMITED DATE: 20.02.2014

I am not associated with the Employer anymore, In the PF form I have mentioned my residential address in case if it get rejects. The office sent it to the Company without even noticing the address. The company is not giving the form back. Please inform how do I get my money from PF office.
ganesh sawant
 
Mar 22, 2014

i dont recieve my balance

Res sir

I was work in khwaja gareeb nawaz , mumbai bazar shirur my pf no.00009 and my mobil no.9028302606 plz send me sms my pf balance
ganesh sawant
 
Mar 22, 2014

i don't recieve pf amount

I was work in khwaja gareeb nawaz, mumbai bazar shirur
Swati.4210bhandare@gmail.com
 
Mar 2, 2014

Entries are missing in my epf passbook

Hi Epfo Team Pune,

My details are
PF - DSNHP00237190000108335

I have downloaded my epf Passbook,and have seen entries missing for some months

can you please update the passbook as i have already checked with my organisation and from their side all the transactions are fine and paid, so kindly do the needful and update my passbook with latest.


Regards
Swati
9923791973
swati.4210bhandare@gmail.com
vinod manjare
 
Feb 12, 2014

PF Amount Not Received

Hello Sir,

My PF account number is KN/BN/42826/1331. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job. My PF withdrawal application has been received and acknowledged by Pune EPF office on 12-12-2013.
It has been almost 2 months and I have not received my PF account credits.

Could you please help me out?
mahesh b pawar
 
Feb 11, 2014

MH/32605/129 PF not received

Res Sir,

My name is Mahesh B Pawar, My PF no is MH/32605/129 till date I does not received PF amount

My contact no 9881630738
bzaware
 
Dec 10, 2013

PF Not Transfer

I have raised a request for PF transfer on 08-March-2013 but till date the PF amount is not transfered.
Please let me know where should I contact?

Regards,
Bhausaheb Zaware
+91 9923409583
vs4336
 
Oct 1, 2013

PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir

My PF account number is PUPUN00340210000009088. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job, and I have received an massage that form 19 and 10c for PF withdrawal has been received on 28th may2013.
But till date i have not received my pf claim amount, Request you to please do needful.

Regards
Vikram Singh Sisodia
virendra yadav
 
Aug 7, 2013

pf amount not received

my name is virendra mataprasad yadav .i resigned for my service for demart for dated is november 2012 but all document submitted then 4 monthes ago but my pf amount not received then pls credit my amount my acoount of oriental bank of commorce earlier plsssssssssssssssssss urgent
amol8
 
Jul 2, 2013

PF not yet get

To,
PF Commissioner,
Provident Fund,
Pune-411001

Ref No PF No MH/67420

Dear Sir.
This is with reference to the withdrawal of my PF account #MH/67420 with Maharashtra Bank. Bank of MAHARASHTRA Brnach: Kirloskarwadi. I worked inKirloskar Bro. Ltd Sumeet facilities ltd. Wherein, I had resigned from the services in Jan, 2013 Since OCT-2011 I am trying to get my PF withdrawal from the Ex employer& PF Office But regret to quote the neither I have received my money nor any positive reply from Pf office. Now i am in Sangli and unable to reach Pune PF office every day.please do the need full and let me know if you need anymore information.

Request you please make it as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajkumar S Pukale
+91 8600526083
9175268127
manojsingh646
 
May 10, 2013

my pf account status not show

Hello Sir,

My PF account number is MH/124872/211. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job. My PF withdrawal application has been received and two time rejected by pf office . so now third time i send my pf withdrawal form before two month but till date i am not showing any status of my pf account & not knowing my pf balance.
dear sir my heartly request to you please do some thing and resolve this matter.
abhieco
 
Apr 25, 2013

PF Transfer not reflecting to Pune Account

Hi Sir,

I had submitted transfer form against my PF Account of Vizag (GR/VSP/55068/1202) & Kolkata (WB/CAL/45000/7124) to my Pune Account (PU/PUN/121899/15711) in Jan '12. Now it shows the amount got transffered from both Vizag & Kolkata to Pune account. However the Pune account doesn't reflect the amount transferred from Vizag & Kolkata.

Kindly assist ASAP.
anand kode
 
Feb 26, 2013

account is locked

my account is lock
mashrum14
 
Feb 10, 2013

PF amount not credited even after 5 months of Submission

PF amount not credited even after 5 months of Submission
Dear All,

I have submitted my PF form on SEP 12, and now it is FEB 13 still now my PF amount is not credited. when i checkd
status online its showing NO RESULT FOUND... also i have called there, they told they didnt received my form,, plz help

My PF account number is MH/PUN/120613/42953, Please take neccessary stpes in getting my settlement.as almost 5 months passed but the issue is still unresolved. plz do something as soon as possible
Cliam not received
 
Jan 12, 2013

PF amount not received

Sir,

I have submitted my PF documents on 09th Oct 2012 in PF Office, Pune. My PF Account No. is: MH/122030/00044 and Name is Anita Baban Watekar.


Two months and twenty days have been passed away but I have not received the money yet. I had gone to PF office several time but they are saying that your form is rejected and giving a new dates of payment at every round.


Sir, it is my deeply request to you please look into this issue.


Looking forward towards a favorable response.


Thanks & Regards.


Anita B. Watekar

9822948658
User872973
 
Nov 28, 2012

pf claim not settelled from two years

I submetion claim setellment form four time and i got acknowladgement your claim hase been rejected due to employers still not deposited amount but no any action on same company.
User794499
 
Aug 2, 2012

PF amount not received

Hi This is bagyalakshmi... My pf number is MH PUN 34224 74998, still 19c activated and still in process for more than 7 months... What the reason for delay of payment, give my account as soon as possible
User534256
 
Aug 16, 2011

PF amount not received

Hello Sir,

My PF account number is MH/PUN/34224/27775. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job. My PF withdrawal application has been received and acknowledged by Pune EPF office on 15-06-2011.
It has been almost 2 months and I have not received my PF account credits.

Could you please help me out?
User460200
 
Jun 6, 2011

Complaint -PF office Pune,Golibar Maidan

Hi,

I have submitted my PF transfer request to PF office ,Golibar Maidan ,Pune in november,2011.
Inspite of several calls,till now i have not received any update on that.

Its been more than 6 months i am trying to contact to the PRO of Pune PF office.
I have calling on 26449150,26449151 and 26402158 but either its busy or no one picks the phone.
This very frustrating.I don't even know what happend to my PF transfer request form.I have even sent several mails on ro.pune@epfindia.gov.in but its of no use.
Now i feel that its putting money in PF is a big mistake.

Please help me to find out the status of my PF transfer request.
My PF A/C number : MH/121389/643

I really appriciate if anyone can help me out Pls.

Thanks and Regards,
Sunandita
User429795
 
May 13, 2011

settlement of pf not done since sep 2010

Respected Sir,
I have submitted my application for for settlement of provident fund on 24 th sept 2010. after enquiry staff in office does not give the information after going 7 -8 times in pf office later they told that application was rejected because of form no 3a. after that i have submitted form on 10 march 2011. they are saying to come in june.
User418169
 
May 5, 2011

PF amount not credited even after 5 months of Submission

Hi,

Can i get any updates on the above issue..

Regards,
Renuka
User418169
 
May 4, 2011

PF amount not credited even after 5 months of Submission

Dear All,

I have submitted my PF form on Dec'10, and now it is May'11 still now my PF amount is not credited. after writting numerous mails, still now there is no proper response from the team.dont know the hidden reason why there is such an reluctancy in processing the claims in time.When they are so standardised and regular in debiting the PF deduction from our salary why dont they show the same kind of procedure in crediting the amount also. Will they accept a one month delay in processing our PF deduction never they do. So why cant they show the same dedication in returning the sum back. My PF account number is MH/PUN/34224/33143.the mail id of PF dept is ro.pune@epfindia.gov.in .Please take neccessary stpes in getting my settlement.as almost 5 months passed but the issue is still not resolved.
User385985
 
Apr 8, 2011

claim not submit

i am submit from no 31 in 23 dec. 2010 but till date not recived any claim
User58302
 
Jun 19, 2010

PF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

As per your requirement i have provided all details, still i havn't recived any responce from your side. Request you to please confirm update status. any query please call me on my below mentioned mobil no.


Thaks and regards
Shrikant Ande
9822318594


Dear Sir,

Please check my PF A/C No and other details.
PF NO : MH/121849/155

NAME : SHRIKANT JAGANNATH ANDE
EMPLOYER NAME : ASTUTE CORPORATE SERVICE PVT LTD.
EMPLOYEE ID NO : 0000000126
BRANCH : NASIK
HEAD OFFICE : PUNE
PF NO : MH/121849/155
HDFC BANK A/C NO: 08781050007453.
BRANCH:BHUJBAL FARM ROAD INDIRANAGAR CIDCO BRANCH NASIK 422009

Regards
Shrikant Ande
Nasik
9822318594




On Tue, 04 May 2010 11:51:30 +0530 wrote
>Hello Sir,
Pl. give your complete PF A/C no.
thanks,
epfo,ro,pune
>
>----- Original Message -----
>From: shrikant ande
>Date: Friday, April 30, 2010 6:20 pm
>Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Re: Re: Fw: Re: Re: PF update status
>To: "Regional Office, Pune,EPFO Ministry of Labour"
>
>> Dear Sir/Madam,
>>
>> Please help me for the same and update me my PF status.
>>
>>
>> Regards
>> Shrikant Ande
>> Nasik.
>






>>
>> ----- Original Message -----
>> From: "shrikant ande"
>> Date: Friday, April 30, 2010 6:20 pm
>> Subject: Fw: Fw: Re: Re: Re: Fw: Re: Re: PF update status
>> To:
>>
>> Dear Sir/Madam,
>>
>>
>> Help me for the same and update me uragant my pf status.
>>
>> Regards
>> Shrikant Ande
>> Nasik.
>






>>
>> ----- Original Message -----
>> From: "shrikant ande"
>> Date: Friday, April 30, 2010 6:20 pm
>> Subject: Fw: Re: Re: Re: Fw: Re: Re: PF update status
>> To:
>>
>> Dear Sir/ Madam,
>>
>>
>> I sending you again my bank A/C no and other details.
>> do the needful for the same. Settled amount of RS.9881/- is very needful for me.help for the same. Please update me urgant.Any queary please call me.
>>
>> NAME : SHRIKANT JAGANNATH ANDE
>> >>> >> EMPLOYER NAME : ASTUTE CORPORATE SERVICE PVT LTD.
>> >>> >> EMPLOYEE ID NO : 0000000126
>> >>> >> BRANCH : NASIK
>> >>> >> HEAD OFFICE : PUNE
>> >>> >> PF NO : MH/121849/155
>> HDFC BANK A/C NO: 08781050007453.
>> BRANCH:BHUJBAL FARM ROAD INDIRANAGAR CIDCO BRANCH NASIK 422009
>>
>>
>>
>> Regards
>> Shrikant Ande
>> Nasik
>> 9822318594
>






>>
>> ----- Original Message -----
>> From: "shrikant ande"
>> Date: Friday, April 30, 2010 6:20 pm
>> Subject: Re: Re: Re: Fw: Re: Re: PF update status
>> To:
>>
>> Dear Sir,
>>
>> With reference to the below mentioned PF cheque details; I have confirmed the same with HDFC Bank, Nasik and as per their information; below mentioned cheque no. 803872 has been returned to "Regional Office, Pune - EPFO" as the a/c no. mentioned on the cheque was wrong. Request you to confirm the status for cheque no. 803872 urgently
>>
>> Please treat the matter as very very urgent
>>
>> Regards
>> Shrikant Ande
>> Nasik
>> 9822318594
>>
>> On Mon, 29 Mar 2010 12:07:28 +0530 wrote
>> >
>> >Hello SIr,
>> The dispatch details about your hceque as under
>> CH. no. 127197 dtd. 15/02/2010
>> Barcode no. EM 37558006 3 IN to EM 37558010 3IN
>> RL. NO. 336
>> SR. NO.499
>> dispatch date 18/02/2010
>> CH. no. 27/1/2010
>> barcode no. EM 37276211 5 IN to EM 37276217 2 IN
>> RL. NO.22
>> S.R. No 37
>> Dispatch Date 02/02/2010
>> >----- Original Message -----
>> >From: shrikant ande
>> >Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 12:15 pm
>> >Subject: Re: Re: Fw: Re: Re: PF update status
>> >To: "Regional Office, Pune,EPFO Ministry of Labour"
>> >
>> >
>>
>> >Dear Sir/ Madam,
>> >
>> >Till date in my a/c, cheque No.803872 dtd.27/1/2010 of Rs.9881 is not credited please help me for the same and update me status.
>> >
>> >Regards
>> >Shrikant Ande
>> >Nasik
>> >9822318594
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >On Fri, 19 Mar 2010 16:52:39 +0530 wrote
>> >>
>> >>Hello Sir,
>> >Your claim has been settled and the detials are as under
>> >Amt. Rs. 9881/-
>> >ch. no. 803872 dtd. 27/1/2010
>> >Amt. Rs. 4527/-
>> >ch. no. 127197 dtd. 15/2/2010
>> >you pl. contact with your bank.
>> >thanks,
>> >epfo,ro,pune
>> >>----- Original Message -----
>> >>From: shrikant ande
>> >>Date: Thursday, March 11, 2010 6:11 pm
>> >>Subject: Fw: Re: Re: PF update status
>> >>To: ro.pune@epfindia.gov.in
>> >>
>> >>> Dear Sir / Madam
>> >>>
>> >>> Request you to please update my refund status.
>> >>>
>> >>> Regards
>> >>> Shrikant Ande
>> >>> Nasik
>> >>> 9822318594
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>> Note: Forwarded message attached
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>> -- Original Message --
>> >>>
>> >>> From: "shrikant ande"shri_ande@rediffmail.com
>> >>> To: ro.pune@epfindia.gov.in
>> >>> Subject: Re: Re:
>> >>
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >>>
>> >>> ----- Original Message -----
>> >>> From: "shrikant ande"
>> >>> Date: Thursday, March 11, 2010 6:11 pm
>> >>> Subject: Re: Re:
>> >>> To:
>> >>>
>> >>> Dear Sir/madam,
>> >>>
>> >>> Till date i havn't recieved the cheque.
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>> Regards
>> >>> Shrikant Ande
>> >>> Nasik
>> >>> 9822318594
>> >>>
>> >>> On Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:18:00 +0530 wrote
>> >>> >Hello Sir,
>> >>> Your claim has been settled adn the details are as under
>> >>> PF Amt. Rs. 9881/-
>> >>> ch. no. 803872 dtd. 27/1/2010
>> >>> FPF form is under process.
>> >>> >
>> >>> >----- Original Message -----
>> >>> >From: shrikant ande
>> >>> >Date: Thursday, February 4, 2010 12:28 pm
>> >>> >Subject:
>> >>> >To: ro.pune@epfindia.gov.in
>> >>> >
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >> Dear Sir/ Madam,
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >> Request you ot please update me my PF status, my details are as follows,
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >> NAME : SHRIKANT JAGANNATH ANDE
>> >>> >> EMPLOYER NAME : ASTUTE CORPORATE SERVICE PVT LTD.
>> >>> >> EMPLOYEE ID NO : 0000000126
>> >>> >> BRANCH : NASIK
>> >>> >> HEAD OFFICE : PUNE
>> >>> >> PF NO : MH/121849/155
>> >>> >> PF WITHDROWL FORM SUBMUTED AT PUNE EPF OFFICE.
>> >>> >> FORM SUBMITED DATE: 17 NOV 2009
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >> YOUR REQUESTED
>> >>> >> SHRIKANT ANDE
>> >>> >> NASIK
>> >>> >> 9822318594
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >>
>> >>> >
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>>
>> >>> thanks,
>> >>> >epfo,ro,pune
>> >>>
>> >>> >
>> >>> >
>> >>>
>> >>
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> >thanks,
>> >>epfo,ro,pune
>> >
>> >>
>> >>
>> >
>> >
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> thanks,
>> >epfo,ro,pune
>>
>> >
>> >
>>
>







thanks,
>epfo,ro,pune

>
>

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sinsinwar - Cheating amount of 5300/-
    Cheating amount of 5300/- cheating,scamming amount of...
    c.b.s.e board - correction in 12 markshhet
    dear sir My name is Seema Singh. I passed out my 12th...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Narendra Kumar Verma, Sorry for the inconvenience....
    ALLAHABAD BANK ATM CARD - ATM card lost
    Hello Sir/Madam i have lost my ATM card. i want to block....
    care@irctc.co.in - online reservation error
    when i open my id first come there plan my travel then i...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Sahil Wadhwa, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is...
    DTDC - not delivering of the courier but it is showing that it is...
    Respected sir kindly take action regarding my complain as...
    Fastrack - Titan Social Care
    Dear Danishq1, Steve here from the Customer Relations...
    UPSC - i have lost my registration id of NDA 2014 exam
    i have lost my registration id of NDA 2014 exam kindly...
    ICICI Demat - Cheating customer by miss selling brokerage plan by ICICI...
    Hi, I am holding the demat and trading account number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username