Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pf office pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about pf office pune

Vandana Jannu Sidram
 
Nov 21, 2014

DETAILS OF PERSONAL a/C

KINDLY give necessary details of my PF A/c 00301360000002039 as I have doubt regarding receipt of my PF payment.
The details should be furnished from 20.06.2011to 20.04.14 at your earliest.
WR
Vandana Jannu
jannu37@yahoo.com
cell-9689060895
Moomin
 
Sep 27, 2014

Against PF office Akurdi,

Dear sir
My PF account number MH/PUN/21772/004424 has been settled as per the online detail shown by member balance since last six months . But i fail to understand why the payment has not been credited to my bank account . Kindly look into the matter urgently and early action will really be appreciated.

Thanks and regards

Moomin Rashid Wani
Srinagar (J&K)
09622774571
moominrashid@gmail.com
kuldeep_bisht
 
Aug 13, 2014

PF NOT RECIEVED

My name is Kuldeep Singh and my pf number is mh_pal_ 49611_ 4174. Kindly update my status on urgent basis, please. My email id is nirmal12bisht@gmail.com and my contact number is 9815257700.

Regards
Kuldeep
Vighnesh Bhor
 
Aug 5, 2014

My PF amount is not received

My PF amount is not received.
PF Amount Not Received
Hello Sir,
My name is Laxmi Arun Bhor,
My PF account number is
MH/34958/8499. I have applied for PF
withdrawal when i left my job. My PF
withdrawal application has been received
and acknowledged by Pune EPF office
14/06/2014.
It has been almost 2 months and I have
not received my PF account credits.
Could you please help me out?
my contact no:9763087628
email id:vighneshab29@gmail.com
Girish Donni
 
Jun 1, 2014

COMPANE LOCK THE PF AMOUNT 780

SIR My name is Girish Donni. Iam work in Cybernetik technologies in pune compane will be lock PF Rs 780. so how much Rs lock PF. THANKYOU GIRISH DONNI 8956737126
ritesh7
 
May 7, 2014

INFORMATION REGARDING PF FORM PURCHASE

DEAR SIR I WANT TO KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN PURCHASE PF FORM IN AKURDI, PUNE.
MY COMPANY IN NOIDA,THEY DID'NT GIVING ME ANY SUPPORT FOR WITHDRWAL PF.
PLEASE HELP ME
jayamb.srivastav
 
Apr 23, 2014

PF pending

Dear Sir,

Pls provide my PF withdrawal Status

PF no. PU/PUN/0032685/000/0000741

Regards,
Jaya srivastava
9742250233
Rupali Jain
 
Mar 24, 2014

PF form rejected and sent to wrong place

NAME : Rupali Jain
EMPLOYER NAME : Vikram Printers Pvt Ltd
HEAD OFFICE : PUNE
PF NO : MH/17559/116
PF WITHDROWL FORM SUBMUTED AT PUNE EPF OFFICE.
FORM SUBMITED DATE: 20.02.2014

I am not associated with the Employer anymore, In the PF form I have mentioned my residential address in case if it get rejects. The office sent it to the Company without even noticing the address. The company is not giving the form back. Please inform how do I get my money from PF office.
ganesh sawant
 
Mar 22, 2014

i dont recieve my balance

Res sir

I was work in khwaja gareeb nawaz , mumbai bazar shirur my pf no.00009 and my mobil no.9028302606 plz send me sms my pf balance
ganesh sawant
 
Mar 22, 2014

i don't recieve pf amount

I was work in khwaja gareeb nawaz, mumbai bazar shirur
Swati.4210bhandare@gmail.com
 
Mar 2, 2014

Entries are missing in my epf passbook

Hi Epfo Team Pune,

My details are
PF - DSNHP00237190000108335

I have downloaded my epf Passbook,and have seen entries missing for some months

can you please update the passbook as i have already checked with my organisation and from their side all the transactions are fine and paid, so kindly do the needful and update my passbook with latest.


Regards
Swati
9923791973
swati.4210bhandare@gmail.com
vinod manjare
 
Feb 12, 2014

PF Amount Not Received

Hello Sir,

My PF account number is KN/BN/42826/1331. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job. My PF withdrawal application has been received and acknowledged by Pune EPF office on 12-12-2013.
It has been almost 2 months and I have not received my PF account credits.

Could you please help me out?
mahesh b pawar
 
Feb 11, 2014

MH/32605/129 PF not received

Res Sir,

My name is Mahesh B Pawar, My PF no is MH/32605/129 till date I does not received PF amount

My contact no 9881630738
bzaware
 
Dec 10, 2013

PF Not Transfer

I have raised a request for PF transfer on 08-March-2013 but till date the PF amount is not transfered.
Please let me know where should I contact?

Regards,
Bhausaheb Zaware
+91 9923409583
vs4336
 
Oct 1, 2013

PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir

My PF account number is PUPUN00340210000009088. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job, and I have received an massage that form 19 and 10c for PF withdrawal has been received on 28th may2013.
But till date i have not received my pf claim amount, Request you to please do needful.

Regards
Vikram Singh Sisodia
virendra yadav
 
Aug 7, 2013

pf amount not received

my name is virendra mataprasad yadav .i resigned for my service for demart for dated is november 2012 but all document submitted then 4 monthes ago but my pf amount not received then pls credit my amount my acoount of oriental bank of commorce earlier plsssssssssssssssssss urgent
amol8
 
Jul 2, 2013

PF not yet get

To,
PF Commissioner,
Provident Fund,
Pune-411001

Ref No PF No MH/67420

Dear Sir.
This is with reference to the withdrawal of my PF account #MH/67420 with Maharashtra Bank. Bank of MAHARASHTRA Brnach: Kirloskarwadi. I worked inKirloskar Bro. Ltd Sumeet facilities ltd. Wherein, I had resigned from the services in Jan, 2013 Since OCT-2011 I am trying to get my PF withdrawal from the Ex employer& PF Office But regret to quote the neither I have received my money nor any positive reply from Pf office. Now i am in Sangli and unable to reach Pune PF office every day.please do the need full and let me know if you need anymore information.

Request you please make it as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajkumar S Pukale
+91 8600526083
9175268127
manojsingh646
 
May 10, 2013

my pf account status not show

Hello Sir,

My PF account number is MH/124872/211. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job. My PF withdrawal application has been received and two time rejected by pf office . so now third time i send my pf withdrawal form before two month but till date i am not showing any status of my pf account & not knowing my pf balance.
dear sir my heartly request to you please do some thing and resolve this matter.
abhieco
 
Apr 25, 2013

PF Transfer not reflecting to Pune Account

Hi Sir,

I had submitted transfer form against my PF Account of Vizag (GR/VSP/55068/1202) & Kolkata (WB/CAL/45000/7124) to my Pune Account (PU/PUN/121899/15711) in Jan '12. Now it shows the amount got transffered from both Vizag & Kolkata to Pune account. However the Pune account doesn't reflect the amount transferred from Vizag & Kolkata.

Kindly assist ASAP.
anand kode
 
Feb 26, 2013

account is locked

my account is lock
mashrum14
 
Feb 10, 2013

PF amount not credited even after 5 months of Submission

PF amount not credited even after 5 months of Submission
Dear All,

I have submitted my PF form on SEP 12, and now it is FEB 13 still now my PF amount is not credited. when i checkd
status online its showing NO RESULT FOUND... also i have called there, they told they didnt received my form,, plz help

My PF account number is MH/PUN/120613/42953, Please take neccessary stpes in getting my settlement.as almost 5 months passed but the issue is still unresolved. plz do something as soon as possible
Cliam not received
 
Jan 12, 2013

PF amount not received

Sir,

I have submitted my PF documents on 09th Oct 2012 in PF Office, Pune. My PF Account No. is: MH/122030/00044 and Name is Anita Baban Watekar.


Two months and twenty days have been passed away but I have not received the money yet. I had gone to PF office several time but they are saying that your form is rejected and giving a new dates of payment at every round.


Sir, it is my deeply request to you please look into this issue.


Looking forward towards a favorable response.


Thanks & Regards.


Anita B. Watekar

9822948658
User872973
 
Nov 28, 2012

pf claim not settelled from two years

I submetion claim setellment form four time and i got acknowladgement your claim hase been rejected due to employers still not deposited amount but no any action on same company.
User794499
 
Aug 2, 2012

PF amount not received

Hi This is bagyalakshmi... My pf number is MH PUN 34224 74998, still 19c activated and still in process for more than 7 months... What the reason for delay of payment, give my account as soon as possible
User534256
 
Aug 16, 2011

PF amount not received

Hello Sir,

My PF account number is MH/PUN/34224/27775. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job. My PF withdrawal application has been received and acknowledged by Pune EPF office on 15-06-2011.
It has been almost 2 months and I have not received my PF account credits.

Could you please help me out?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SONY XPERIA E - Delayed In Repairing
    Kindly Help! Hi, I brought Sony Xperia E on January...
    TNPSC - Retriving Missed TNPSC Group 4 Application number Reg.
    Hi, I Missed my TNPSC Group 4 Application number and...
    ICICI Bank - Salary Account block due to credit card dues
    Hi, I hold two salary a/c and 1 reimbursement...
    haranath raju - sim lost, duplicate required
    Dear sir i lost my simcard, i want duplicate sim card...
    LG / Front Load fully automatic washing machine - LG Front Loader
    We bought LG F808LDP 5.5kg washing machine 1 year back,...
    snapdeal - snapdeal cancel my order
    My name is mohit.my order id is 4019154543.snapdeal first...
    TNPSC - Lost my hall ticket of Group 2 non interview exam held on...
    Respected Sir, I lost my hall ticket for the group 2...
    TNEB online website - refunt bill amount
    Respected Sir This is Jayraman...
    Indane Gas - about right to information
    Are the right to information act inforced on insane gas...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username