Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pf office pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about pf office pune

dnrajan
 
Aug 23, 2015

Partial Amount received

Dear Sir,

My PF number is MH/33543/020737. PF calim form was submitted by my employer on behalf of me. My form 10C has been rejected where as my service in the KPIT Technologies Ltd.is around 34 months. My bank account has been credited Rs 21042.00 on 8th June 2015. which is very less. So can you please give me the details of amount submitted by my employer so that i can clarify with the employer.

Thanks and Regards

Natarajan
09790706312
LAXMIKANT VEER
 
Aug 20, 2015

pension not received

Dear Sir,
i have not received pension from Aug. 2014 to til date Against PPO No. 14468.
i will submits at present certificate thought bank & self at more 4 tims, but not received any response from you so pl. do the need full. now am alon.
vishaldongare
 
Aug 5, 2015

MH/121379/174 PF not received

dear sir,
I had submitted my pf withdraw form. but not receive 40% amount
60% amount is receive.
what is issue for 40% amount. please check and replay sir.
and not display the status & update pass book.

Thanks & Regards,
vishal Dongare
+91 9175672124
vish21.dongare@gmail.com
kadapa
 
Aug 5, 2015

UAN Number

Hi,

This is vijayabhaskar and my eps number is PU/PUN/0031643/00E/0030884, please provide UAN Number.

Please replay ASAP.

Thanks & Regards,
V.Vijayabhaskar
7845398965
9600092245
Nishitha Shree
 
Jul 16, 2015

PF Amount not credited

Dear Sir/Madam

sub:- PF Amount withdrawal

As I am Bhavya SN i was working in Tata Business support & services (TBBS) I Left my job in 26/9/2012 only in March 2013 i applied PF in Bangalore TBBS still now my amount is not credited in my account since from 3 years i am fallowing this issue with office they are not giving proper response kindly request do the needful to credit my PF in my account
My Employee id: 00055820.
PF No:mh/pun/120613/46528.

Thanks & Regards
Bhavya
9538719591
anuraj_1608
 
Jul 14, 2015

Unable to open EPOF Site

Dear Sir,

I am not able to open www.epfindia.com site ,I want to raised fund transfer request .
Could you please assist is this site is under maintains if so till when this is under maintenance.

Regards,
Anuraj
MADHAVI S. PANDIT
 
Feb 4, 2015

Non receipt of Pension Scheme Certificate

My Name is Mrs. Madhavi S. Pandit, My PF A/C No MH 32573/21 . I have submitted all relevant documents required by PF office Akurdi pune regarding PF pension scheme certificate before six months. but till date I didn't get any respose or reply from the PF office. Please I want to know my Pension scheme certificate status. when I will get it?.

Thanks
naren965
 
Jan 9, 2015

PF Not Received

Hi Team,

I am Narendran T

I was applied my PF on Oct 2008 and it will process on March 2009, but my PF Amount was returned back to PF office, due to my Bank branch name is incorrect.

Thus I am unable to received my PF amount till now. Could you please assist me. How to get my PF amount. If I need to submit any additional documents kindly reply me so I can submit the same.

Name : Narendran T
Employer Name : Astute corporate services pvt ltd
PF Details : PF / FPF Claim - MH / 121849 / 446
Vandana Jannu Sidram
 
Nov 21, 2014

DETAILS OF PERSONAL a/C

KINDLY give necessary details of my PF A/c 00301360000002039 as I have doubt regarding receipt of my PF payment.
The details should be furnished from 20.06.2011to 20.04.14 at your earliest.
WR
Vandana Jannu
jannu37@yahoo.com
cell-9689060895
Moomin
 
Sep 27, 2014

Against PF office Akurdi,

Dear sir
My PF account number MH/PUN/21772/004424 has been settled as per the online detail shown by member balance since last six months . But i fail to understand why the payment has not been credited to my bank account . Kindly look into the matter urgently and early action will really be appreciated.

Thanks and regards

Moomin Rashid Wani
Srinagar (J&K)
09622774571
moominrashid@gmail.com
kuldeep_bisht
 
Aug 13, 2014

PF NOT RECIEVED

My name is Kuldeep Singh and my pf number is mh_pal_ 49611_ 4174. Kindly update my status on urgent basis, please. My email id is nirmal12bisht@gmail.com and my contact number is 9815257700.

Regards
Kuldeep
Vighnesh Bhor
 
Aug 5, 2014

My PF amount is not received

My PF amount is not received.
PF Amount Not Received
Hello Sir,
My name is Laxmi Arun Bhor,
My PF account number is
MH/34958/8499. I have applied for PF
withdrawal when i left my job. My PF
withdrawal application has been received
and acknowledged by Pune EPF office
14/06/2014.
It has been almost 2 months and I have
not received my PF account credits.
Could you please help me out?
my contact no:9763087628
email id:vighneshab29@gmail.com
Girish Donni
 
Jun 1, 2014

COMPANE LOCK THE PF AMOUNT 780

SIR My name is Girish Donni. Iam work in Cybernetik technologies in pune compane will be lock PF Rs 780. so how much Rs lock PF. THANKYOU GIRISH DONNI 8956737126
ritesh7
 
May 7, 2014

INFORMATION REGARDING PF FORM PURCHASE

DEAR SIR I WANT TO KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN PURCHASE PF FORM IN AKURDI, PUNE.
MY COMPANY IN NOIDA,THEY DID'NT GIVING ME ANY SUPPORT FOR WITHDRWAL PF.
PLEASE HELP ME
jayamb.srivastav
 
Apr 23, 2014

PF pending

Dear Sir,

Pls provide my PF withdrawal Status

PF no. PU/PUN/0032685/000/0000741

Regards,
Jaya srivastava
9742250233
Rupali Jain
 
Mar 24, 2014

PF form rejected and sent to wrong place

NAME : Rupali Jain
EMPLOYER NAME : Vikram Printers Pvt Ltd
HEAD OFFICE : PUNE
PF NO : MH/17559/116
PF WITHDROWL FORM SUBMUTED AT PUNE EPF OFFICE.
FORM SUBMITED DATE: 20.02.2014

I am not associated with the Employer anymore, In the PF form I have mentioned my residential address in case if it get rejects. The office sent it to the Company without even noticing the address. The company is not giving the form back. Please inform how do I get my money from PF office.
ganesh sawant
 
Mar 22, 2014

i dont recieve my balance

Res sir

I was work in khwaja gareeb nawaz , mumbai bazar shirur my pf no.00009 and my mobil no.9028302606 plz send me sms my pf balance
ganesh sawant
 
Mar 22, 2014

i don't recieve pf amount

I was work in khwaja gareeb nawaz, mumbai bazar shirur
Swati.4210bhandare@gmail.com
 
Mar 2, 2014

Entries are missing in my epf passbook

Hi Epfo Team Pune,

My details are
PF - DSNHP00237190000108335

I have downloaded my epf Passbook,and have seen entries missing for some months

can you please update the passbook as i have already checked with my organisation and from their side all the transactions are fine and paid, so kindly do the needful and update my passbook with latest.


Regards
Swati
9923791973
swati.4210bhandare@gmail.com
vinod manjare
 
Feb 12, 2014

PF Amount Not Received

Hello Sir,

My PF account number is KN/BN/42826/1331. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job. My PF withdrawal application has been received and acknowledged by Pune EPF office on 12-12-2013.
It has been almost 2 months and I have not received my PF account credits.

Could you please help me out?
mahesh b pawar
 
Feb 11, 2014

MH/32605/129 PF not received

Res Sir,

My name is Mahesh B Pawar, My PF no is MH/32605/129 till date I does not received PF amount

My contact no 9881630738
bzaware
 
Dec 10, 2013

PF Not Transfer

I have raised a request for PF transfer on 08-March-2013 but till date the PF amount is not transfered.
Please let me know where should I contact?

Regards,
Bhausaheb Zaware
+91 9923409583
vs4336
 
Oct 1, 2013

PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir

My PF account number is PUPUN00340210000009088. I have applied for PF withdrawal when i left my job, and I have received an massage that form 19 and 10c for PF withdrawal has been received on 28th may2013.
But till date i have not received my pf claim amount, Request you to please do needful.

Regards
Vikram Singh Sisodia
virendra yadav
 
Aug 7, 2013

pf amount not received

my name is virendra mataprasad yadav .i resigned for my service for demart for dated is november 2012 but all document submitted then 4 monthes ago but my pf amount not received then pls credit my amount my acoount of oriental bank of commorce earlier plsssssssssssssssssss urgent
amol8
 
Jul 2, 2013

PF not yet get

To,
PF Commissioner,
Provident Fund,
Pune-411001

Ref No PF No MH/67420

Dear Sir.
This is with reference to the withdrawal of my PF account #MH/67420 with Maharashtra Bank. Bank of MAHARASHTRA Brnach: Kirloskarwadi. I worked inKirloskar Bro. Ltd Sumeet facilities ltd. Wherein, I had resigned from the services in Jan, 2013 Since OCT-2011 I am trying to get my PF withdrawal from the Ex employer& PF Office But regret to quote the neither I have received my money nor any positive reply from Pf office. Now i am in Sangli and unable to reach Pune PF office every day.please do the need full and let me know if you need anymore information.

Request you please make it as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajkumar S Pukale
+91 8600526083
9175268127

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI - transaction failed but money debited
    Sir on 22aug when i was using online sbi for jiwaji...
    paytm - inconcern about recharge
    I recharged 20rps from my paytm wallet to my num...
    MCD - Complaint regarding the blockage and and not cleaning...
    Respected Sir/ Madam We are suffering from a problem...
    SCDL - Wrong Information
    SCDL in one of the 3rd class institutes. they are sharing...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - Enquiery of credit card status
    Hi, I applied for credit and its been more than 12...
    PAMAR GROUP OF COMPANIES - FAKE COMPANY - FAKE JOBS
    Everyone do understand, this is a fake company and never...
    BEST Bus - Serious Family issue
    i have serious family related issue with the (conductor)...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username