Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF Withdrawal

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF Withdrawal

kinshukr
 
May 17, 2013

pf claim rejection

my self kinshuk. need help for the below mentioned reason. My PF clain is rejecting continuously but i fail to get any letter from PF office regarding reasons of rejection. My PF No. MHBAN00155440000011749 and my claim id 1) MHBAN130400073185 & MHBAN130400073185 2) MHBAN130300052405 & MHBAN130300052395. …..kinshuk
hetalcute2002
 
May 2, 2013

PF FORM 10C REJECTED

STATUS for Member ID: VDBRD002038100A0000072
Claim ID : VDBRD130400003699
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (VDBRD002038100A0000072) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

Claim ID : VDBRD130400003692
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (VDBRD002038100A0000072) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.

Claim ID : VDBRD130400020622
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (VDBRD002038100A0000072) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim ID : VDBRD130400020623
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (VDBRD002038100A0000072) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim
MY EMAIL ID IS hetalcute2002@gmail.com please reply
sundaram km
 
Mar 5, 2013

PF WITHDRAWAL RESPONSE

SIR,
I relieved from parbolic drugs ltd. CHANDIGARH. At present i m working in malladi drugs, tamilnadu. On jan 2013 I applied for pf withdrawal, i first received a sms pf claim form received under process"after 4 days i received sms as "ur pf withdrawal form rejected rejection letter under despatch/despatched" so far i haven't received the letter / parabolic drugs. kindly respond.

with regards,
sundaram pf no: CHD/000201470000002012
9003194341
Naveen Singh
 
Nov 4, 2012

Delay in PF

Dear Authority,


My name is Naveen Kumar Singh, I have applied for my PF withdrawal through my previous employer (Adecco India) and my previous employer has submitted all the required papers, proof and documents to the EPF Office, I have still not received my PF(pending from aprox. 2 years).

I have tried calling the EPF Office, Bangalore on the phone number provided, but un-able to reach anyone on those numbers provided.
Request you to plz settle my account as soon as possible. my PF details is mention below :-

PF Account Details :-
PF number: KN/34272/45777
Manisha Bhandari
 
May 5, 2012

PF Withdrawal Claim

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have sent PF withdrawal to Dehli . My PF No-DL/32000/34146 now changed as DS/NHP/32000/34146. Form sent before 6 months befor in Sep.2011.

Still i have not received my PF claim.

Please look into this.
nehraj
 
Apr 20, 2012

PF Withdrawal Claim

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for my PF withdrawal from my previous employer (Kotak-Direct, Division of Kotak Life Insurance). My PF account number is MH/BAN/45187-18815.
I havent received my withdrawal amount for Claim ID - MHBAN111200065399.

Request you to look into the status and go futher with the process of approving and crediting the amount.
paulrajster@gmail.com
 
Apr 10, 2012

pf clearance delay

Respected Sir,

I was working with SANJAY MAINTENANCE SERVICES PVT LTD (Bangalore -Karnataka) I left the job due to my personal reason. I resigned from my services on 14 November 2011. Had submitted the PF withdrawal papers on 1st March 2012 to our Local HR Department (Mr. Shankar, Sukumar) placed at Bangalore thru HAND. But till date i have not received my PF withdrawal funds. also every week i am calling them but they not responding.... and the way of the behaivier is very pathetic Kindly take the action against the default party as soon as possible.

Kindly note my details:

Name: Susai Nathan.S

PF a/c no: KN/BN/26020/3386
Bank Name: ICICI BANK
A/c No:016901558590
Bank Branch : INDIRANAGAR, BANGALORE-38


Looking forward for your great support.

Best Regards,
Susai nathan.S
User397651
 
May 10, 2011

Wrong PF amout withdrawal

I WAS WORKING IN NETWORK SOLUTIONS PVT LTD.

THERE WERE TWO PERSONS WITH THE SAME NAME AND BOTH HAVE RESIGNED FROM THE SERVICES AND SUBMITTED THE PF WITHDRAWAL FORM TO BANGALORE OFFICE.

BUT PF OFFICE HAVE WRONGLY SUBMITTED THE AMOUNT OF ONE PERSON TO ANOTHER ACCOUNT. THE ANOTHER PERSON HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT.

IS THIS THE WAY PF OFFICE IS WORKING.....HOW CAN I GET MY PF MONEY BACK.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SHRIRAM TRANSPORT FINANCE CO.LTD. - Tata Winger Vehicle Loan
    Respected sir., I want original documents for tata...
    TOYOTA COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY - to toyato about fake lucky draw
    myself is m.s.sai reddy , student , iam getting calls to...
    Sheikh sarai authority - liscense driving inspector
    I applied for a permanent driving liscense and today i...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - won lottery
    i am varsha joshi i got a email that i won 500000...
    Relinace BIG TV - Re-Installation
    Dear Customer, We have noted your complaint and the...
    SBI - Reissue ATM PIN
    I forgot my ATM pin. I went to branch for re-isssue ATM...
    SUBLIME CONSUMERS INDIA PVT. LTD. - REISSUE COVERING LETTER
    Dear Sir, We are Sublime Consumers India Private...
    Reliance Retail - money refund
    from-mukesh chandiramani 7a-30,navjivan society,lamington...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - your prize money
    Hi sir plz confirm it is falls commitment or...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username