Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF Withdrawal

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF Withdrawal

msrkchary
 
Jun 30, 2015

PF not remitted by Employer (VMC Systems Ltd)

I was working with VMC Systems Limited (Hyderabad - Telangana) I left the job due to non payment of salaries (08 months) by the employor. I resigned from my services on July 2014. Had submitted the PF withdrawal papers on September 2014 to Mr. Govind - HR, VMC placed at Prithvi Information Solutions Limited, Ayyapa Socity, Hitech City,Madhapur, Hyderabad. But till date I have received only part payment of PF and also got notice from PF office that my 10C form got rejected due to non-remittance of amount by employor, in spite of several reminders and several calls, non of the concern person responded from VMC. Hence I request you to please take necessary action against VMC and do the needful. I came to know that even commissioner of PF is not taking any action again this company even after several written complaints logged by other workers/employees of VMC.

Details :
Name: M S Ramakanth
PF A/c No: AP / HYD / 00 59980 / 000 / 000 0356

Regards,
M S Ramakanth
8806681177, 9246821122
pfkamlesh
 
Jun 28, 2015

Delay in my PF Payment

R/Sir,
I have worked as Teacher in Maharishi Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School Jind Haryana wef 1/9/97 to 25. 8. 2014. I have applied for my PF withdrawal and for Payment of Gratuity.
My Detail is as under:
Name Kamlesh
UAN No. 100187949990
Member Id. MRNOI00172430000004864
Establishment Id. MRNOI0017243000
My Emaul Id. kamleshmvm@gmail.com

You are requested to make arrangement for my pending payment earliest.
debabratavodafone
 
Jun 23, 2015

Not processing my PF withdrawal form

Hi,
I was employed with Quantum Global Infratech Pvt Ltd its been more than Four month i have left the organization and I have cleared all the formality also submitted PF withdrawal form and other document (Cancel Cheque/Bank statement) to the consultancy, but they have not processed my application till time. Whenever I ask for update they will not provide proper update regarding my query, and every time demand extra document which not previously told me. Please help me to get my PF withdrawal amount. please find my PF details :

Name: Debabrata Mukherjee
Email : debabrata1026@rediffmail.com
PF No: WB/CA/54130/02782
Company address: Quantum Global Infra tech Pvt Ltd., AC 179 Salt Lake City, Sector I Kolkata.
VIX
 
Jun 11, 2015

PF Withdrawal Claim Delayed

PF No: BG/BNG/23390/8506
Emp Id 10106
Pan No: AZVPP8815A
DOJ :07/FEB/2011
DOL: 30/09/2014

It took 5 Months to decide the organization whether they can give me my pf and move the document forward.

Once ,they move it forward ,they moved it in such a way that it get rejected.

Regards
Vishal
m_amitesh@1986
 
Jun 6, 2015

Delay in PF

My name is Malisetty Amitesh, I have applied for my PF withdrawal through my previous employer (HATHWAY CABLETECH SERVICES PVT LTD) and my previous employer has submitted all the required papers, proof and documents to the EPF Office, I have still not received my PF(pending from aprox. 3 MONTHS).

I have tried calling the EPF Office, MUMBAI (BANDRA) on the phone number provided, but un-able to reach anyone on those numbers provided.
Request you to plz settle my account as soon as possible. my PF details is mention below :-

PF Account Details :-

PF number: MHBAN458500A3148

EMP CODE : 5126
Umesh Ravan
 
May 30, 2015

PF withdrawal

Respected Sir,

I was working with ICICI BANK LTD (Mumbai-Maharashtra) I left the job due to my personal reason. I resigned from my services on 25th March,2015. Had submitted the PF withdrawal Form on 6 th April2015 to our Local PF Department and confirmation from Hydrabad team received my PF form 9th April,2015 . But till date i have not received my PF amount. I already informed my Family problem also every day i am calling them but they told wait for few days. At present i am jobless no sourced of income. He don't understand my problem he not solve my problem Kindly look this case

Kindly note my details:

My Name : Umesh Ravan
Contact No 7738772210.
PF No MH/18796/187607
EPS No. MH/18796/183693
UAN No. 100395495482
PF Trust Name ICICI Bank Ltd. Provident Fund
PF Trust Address ICICI Bank Ltd. Payroll Department,
ICICI Bank Tower, Regional Office,
2nd Floor, North wing, Tower 3,
Plot No. 12, Financial District,
Nanakramguda, Gachibowli,
Hyderabad 500032, Telangana
santhoshkumar.s
 
May 20, 2015

PF Issue

PF Issue
Hi,
Pf number MH/53707/94723
I was employed with Serco BPO its been more than year i have left the organisation i have cleared all the formality also submitted PF withdrawal form to the Serco BPO on 12dec2014, but they have not processed my application. Whenever i ask for update they will not provide proper update regarding my query, Please help me to get my PF withdrawal amount. it seems that they have not progressed my PF submission form please find my PF details
Name: santhoshkumar.S
Serco BPO
Phone/Mobile080 - 30041506, 080 - 30041573
AddressNo. 31, Kempapura, Hebbal, Bangalore - 560024
Land Mark: Near Vidya Niketan School
Emailsunitap@sparshindia.com
Websitewww.serco.com


Please let me know how to progress further on this
priyas7394
 
Apr 8, 2015

Not processing my PF withdrawal form

Hi,
I was employed with Qsource its been more than year i have left the organisation i have cleared all the formality also submitted PF withdrawal form to the consultancy, but they have not processed my application. Whenever i ask for update they will not provide proper update regarding my query, Please help me to get my PF withdrawal amount. it seems that they have not progressed my PF submission form please find my PF details
Name: Priyadarshini S
PF No: TN/53001/2223
Emp Id 2007062
Employee Name: Priyadarshini Sanjaya
Pan No: AZVPP8815A
DOJ :28/11/2011
DOL: 05/09/2013
company address: 777/P, 13th Main, HAL 2nd Stage, Doopanahalli, Indira Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008 080 4254 6000

Please let me know how to progress further on this
jyoti pardeshi
 
Feb 6, 2015

pf amount not withdrawn

Dear mam,
My self jyoti pardeshi l submit my second Pf form but theirs not response.
Pf official reply date is 19the DEC 2014 reach my Pf form in head office.today complete 45 days
But Pf not came .so what to do now plz suggest.
My Pf no.KN/34914/4247
Mail id.Jyoti pardeshi1@gmail.com
Company name:spar hyper marckets
Plz reply soon
PRAVEEN RAJVANSHI
 
Feb 5, 2015

REFUND OF MY PF DUES

SUBJECT: REGARDING PF DUES REFUND
,
PF NO.:.DL/5769/8480.
DEAR SIR,

I completed all formalities properly & sent it to the concerned office,RPFC DELHI, NORTH,WAZIRPUR,IND.AREA. through my employer(JAIPRAKASH ENTERPRISES LTD) but unable to understand why I am not getting my refund so long.I wrote so many letters to this office but no response. I was working in JAIPRAKASH ENTERPRISES IN 2006.please do the needful at the earliest.I will be very much thankful to you.
Regards,,
PRAVEEN RAJVANSHI,
M.N.+91-9829274006
vishal padalia
 
Jan 20, 2015

pf claim amount not received till date

Dear sir,

we have received message from EPF Office that your claim settled and reach will shortely, but till we have not received any claim amount detail as below. aadhar card no. already registered and concerm axis bank account .

Member Id :-GJAHD00147280000001738-115,
PF CLAIM ID AHD141100006846
PENSION WB CLAIM ID AHD141100006848

Regards
Vishal Padalia
M-09781016632
pardeep1984
 
Dec 19, 2014

PF Clarence Delay

I have applied for my PF withdrawal form Before 1.5 years ,in (HDFC LIFE, Chandigarh). Then I have Received My PF No.MH/BAN/211273/77149 from pfqueries@hdfclife.com, but on
till date i did not receive any amount
Request you to look into the status and go futher with the process of approving and crediting the amount.
ravi525
 
Dec 17, 2014

I have submitted my PF form on July 2014 to Team Lease Service Pvt Ltd, Delhi. Its has been over 90 days but I have still not received my PF amount. Discussed with company HR several times but they do not provide any response on it.
PF No. KN/35224/143478.

Kindly provide a response.
jagadeesh r
 
Dec 16, 2014

PR DELAYING

my name JAGADEESH R ,PF no is 28895 & organizational code is 24113 ,i am send the registered post on 19th nov 2014 its delivered to office on 22nd Nov from 24 days i contact 6 times to office ,he is telling it will take 3 days but it already 24days over please see in this late & the registered post consignment no is RK191672267IN TO DELHI SOUTH PF OFFICE
Please make the claim asap ,please do the needful ,its my humble request
girjeshsharma2@gmail.com
 
Dec 8, 2014

PF WITHDRAWAL DELAY, PASSED OVER 60 DAY.

Honorable

I started to work with UNITED DRILLING TOOLS LTD, PHASE-2 NOIDA, UTTAR PTADESH from 10 october 2013 and after resignation to the company at 30 April 2014 I have submitted my PF withdrawal form (10c-19 c) at 08/10/2014 but since then company did not clear the PF amount, many time i spoke to the HRD but they always pretending by may ways/ or not responding too.
So it is humbly requested to concerned depot for imediate solution.

GIRJESH SHARMA
NOIDA SEC-5,
09910669178
rt@1234
 
Oct 14, 2014

DELAY IN PF

I have submitted my PF form on 26th July 2014 to E4E Health Care Services, Noida. Its has been over 90 days but I have still not received my PF amount. Discussed with company HR several times but they do not provide any response on it.
PF No. TN/50603/3816.

Kindly provide a response.
Ankesh sharma
 
Aug 15, 2014

pf clearance delay

Dear Authority,

I have sent 1 june 2014 PF withdrawal to Dehli in NH.infomidia. discuses with HR she ask My pf form submitted in pf office but i call customer care he ask don't submitted My form in pf office so plz provide correct information my PF No. DL/CPM/0038854/000/0001688

Kindly note my details:
Name Ankesh sharma
PF No. DL/CPM/0038854/000/0001688
kinshukr
 
May 17, 2013

pf claim rejection

my self kinshuk. need help for the below mentioned reason. My PF clain is rejecting continuously but i fail to get any letter from PF office regarding reasons of rejection. My PF No. MHBAN00155440000011749 and my claim id 1) MHBAN130400073185 & MHBAN130400073185 2) MHBAN130300052405 & MHBAN130300052395. …..kinshuk
hetalcute2002
 
May 2, 2013

PF FORM 10C REJECTED

STATUS for Member ID: VDBRD002038100A0000072
Claim ID : VDBRD130400003699
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (VDBRD002038100A0000072) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

Claim ID : VDBRD130400003692
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (VDBRD002038100A0000072) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.

Claim ID : VDBRD130400020622
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (VDBRD002038100A0000072) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim ID : VDBRD130400020623
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (VDBRD002038100A0000072) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim
MY EMAIL ID IS hetalcute2002@gmail.com please reply
sundaram km
 
Mar 5, 2013

PF WITHDRAWAL RESPONSE

SIR,
I relieved from parbolic drugs ltd. CHANDIGARH. At present i m working in malladi drugs, tamilnadu. On jan 2013 I applied for pf withdrawal, i first received a sms pf claim form received under process"after 4 days i received sms as "ur pf withdrawal form rejected rejection letter under despatch/despatched" so far i haven't received the letter / parabolic drugs. kindly respond.

with regards,
sundaram pf no: CHD/000201470000002012
9003194341
Naveen Singh
 
Nov 4, 2012

Delay in PF

Dear Authority,


My name is Naveen Kumar Singh, I have applied for my PF withdrawal through my previous employer (Adecco India) and my previous employer has submitted all the required papers, proof and documents to the EPF Office, I have still not received my PF(pending from aprox. 2 years).

I have tried calling the EPF Office, Bangalore on the phone number provided, but un-able to reach anyone on those numbers provided.
Request you to plz settle my account as soon as possible. my PF details is mention below :-

PF Account Details :-
PF number: KN/34272/45777
Manisha Bhandari
 
May 5, 2012

PF Withdrawal Claim

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have sent PF withdrawal to Dehli . My PF No-DL/32000/34146 now changed as DS/NHP/32000/34146. Form sent before 6 months befor in Sep.2011.

Still i have not received my PF claim.

Please look into this.
nehraj
 
Apr 20, 2012

PF Withdrawal Claim

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for my PF withdrawal from my previous employer (Kotak-Direct, Division of Kotak Life Insurance). My PF account number is MH/BAN/45187-18815.
I havent received my withdrawal amount for Claim ID - MHBAN111200065399.

Request you to look into the status and go futher with the process of approving and crediting the amount.
paulrajster@gmail.com
 
Apr 10, 2012

pf clearance delay

Respected Sir,

I was working with SANJAY MAINTENANCE SERVICES PVT LTD (Bangalore -Karnataka) I left the job due to my personal reason. I resigned from my services on 14 November 2011. Had submitted the PF withdrawal papers on 1st March 2012 to our Local HR Department (Mr. Shankar, Sukumar) placed at Bangalore thru HAND. But till date i have not received my PF withdrawal funds. also every week i am calling them but they not responding.... and the way of the behaivier is very pathetic Kindly take the action against the default party as soon as possible.

Kindly note my details:

Name: Susai Nathan.S

PF a/c no: KN/BN/26020/3386
Bank Name: ICICI BANK
A/c No:016901558590
Bank Branch : INDIRANAGAR, BANGALORE-38


Looking forward for your great support.

Best Regards,
Susai nathan.S
User397651
 
May 10, 2011

Wrong PF amout withdrawal

I WAS WORKING IN NETWORK SOLUTIONS PVT LTD.

THERE WERE TWO PERSONS WITH THE SAME NAME AND BOTH HAVE RESIGNED FROM THE SERVICES AND SUBMITTED THE PF WITHDRAWAL FORM TO BANGALORE OFFICE.

BUT PF OFFICE HAVE WRONGLY SUBMITTED THE AMOUNT OF ONE PERSON TO ANOTHER ACCOUNT. THE ANOTHER PERSON HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT.

IS THIS THE WAY PF OFFICE IS WORKING.....HOW CAN I GET MY PF MONEY BACK.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mathrubhumi Daily - mathrubhumi newspaper property ad not advertised after...
    Dear sir/Madam, I had given a property ad in malappuram...
    Stray Dogs - Stray Doga
    I am reporting a case of stray dogs - about 10-12 on a...
    MOMA Scholarship - moma scholarship is approved but not yet received the...
    Jul 5, 2015 moma scholarship is approved but not yet...
    Dna Infotel-Virar - internet not working
    My internet is not working from past 1 week. I am facing...
    Pokemon Banned - Pokemon Banned
    Sir We Want Pokemon Back Is That Not Fair For Some Jung...
    Maharasahtra Public Service Commission - forget user name and password
    Dear sir i forget my user name of my MPSC account so...
    western railway.Niagon - WLL No 02502021215
    Sir, At Nigoan station master office western railway, The...
    Airtel - call details
    Airtel Prepaid Number call details i want my cal list...
    aadhar card - lost adharcard
    My grandfather lost adharcad. and i can't giving...
    Office-IT - Misbehaviour of the bus driver and conductor
    The BMTC bus drivers and conductors misbehave with the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username