Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF Withdrawal

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF Withdrawal

govind gs
 
Feb 1, 2016

Pension contribution not received

I have worked with Updater Services Pvt. Ltd. from 12/01/15 to 22-08-15. I have applied for PF withdrawal and received the amount of EPF contribution on 21-11-15 but the amount which was contributed towards pension scheme is still pending. Please help me to get this money.

Name: Govind Sharma
UAN : 100449359257
PF A/c No. DS/NHP/0340380/000/0012135+
my email id: gs123401@gmail.com
manoj_agalawe
 
Jan 30, 2016

Not received the PF Amount

Respected sir,
My name is Manoj Shivaji Agalawe my PF no. is PU/PUN/0122449/000/0000162. I have submitted my PF form with name clarification at dated 01/09/2015 its delivered to office on 03/09/2015, But till date not clear my PF account.
Kindly please clear my PF account as soon as possible its my humble request.

Thanking You
Regards-Manoj Shivaji Agalawe
Contact no.9011007768
PF no.PU/PUN/0122449/000/0000162
lohithaf
 
Dec 8, 2015

Non payment of PF to all the workers in the site

Padmavathi Hospitality & Facilities Management Services manages over 10 million sq.ft. nation wide with a projected Financial turnover of about 18 Cr. For the year 2011-12, rendering services to approx 30 satisfied clients.

The owners are
Mr. Bhaskar Naidu
Mr. Pradeep Kanumuri
Mr. Sandeep Kanumuri
Mr. Pavan Kumar

Corporate Office:

Padmavathi Hospitality and Facilities Management Services
A2, First Floor, Sams Noah Towers,
B-5, 2nd Avenue, Near Hero Motors Showroom,
Annan Nagar East, Chennai – 600102
Phone:+91 44 45542244

Registered Office:

Padmavathi Hospitality and Facilities Management Services
18-1-5A/8, 2nd Cross, Ramachandra Nagar,
Near Kapila Theertam Circle, Tirupati-517501.
Andhra Pradesh.
Phone: 0877-2232397
Fax: 0877-2222629

Branch Office:

Pamavathi Hospitality and Facilities Management Services
B-54, Steel and Mines Complex, Srinagar Colony,
Hyderabad -500 073, Andhra Pradesh
Phone : 040-23555597
Website : www.phfms.com
E-mail : info@phfms.com

These people are doing works in the states of Tamilnadu, Telangana, AP and Karnataka with a total of 7000 employees and recently they have taken all temples under Facility management services in AP with a total of 1500 employees but till date they are not paying PF dues to all workers as per the minimum wages and all the PF numbers are dummy numbers. Even if they paid that is on the half amount or even 25 % of the wages they had paid. And even in tamilnadu all the government hospitals they are doing is also the same thing, There this management is not at all paid the PF due from past 6 years. On behalf of Simhachalam temple workers who are all working under this company we are giving complaint to your good self to properly and fully check for all records pertaining to PF and UAN numbers to know by workers how much the government is paying to this company and how much amount actually paid to workers by this company.

We hope that you will take action aganist this company management at the earliest.
Rohit_ Prasad
 
Nov 26, 2015

Update still awaited on PF form receiving and Clearance Status

Dear Sir / Ma’am,

Please help me as I need your help in getting my PF claim Process.
This is my second mail to you . I have send two times my PF withdrawal form at under mentioned address via registered post at under mentioned address :-

To
Assistant PF Commissioner

The Assistant Central Provident fund commissioner
Employee’s Provident Fund Orgnization
EPFO Complex , Plot No. 23 , sector -23
Dwarka
New Delhi -110075

Personal Details :-

Name – Rohit Prasad
PF Number - DS/NHP/0943090/000/0000048
UAN Number - 100029682634
Date of Resignation - 14th July'2015

My first letter was dispatched on 30Th September’15 via registered post which is showing delivery at PF office on 3rd October’15. Even after passing of 53 days o haven’t received any updates on PF withdrawal.
Sir when I had earlier word with you told me that my form might have been dispatched to Sector 6 in place of Sector 23 but I confirmed from postal dept. (patna GPO) they told that Sector 6 is there default code of nearest GPO from where there delivery boy use to deliver the post to nearby area.

Earlier I was not aware so in excitement again I send another registered post on 14Th November’15 which is showing delivered on 17Th November’15.

Sir I heard too much about PF office and process of clearance that now hardly 15 days time is required to get PF formalities clear.
Please sir help me out in tracking anyone of my post as I am in need of money and am already delayed by 54 days.

RF058773406IN
Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on
PATNA GPO 30/09/2015 DWARKA SEC-6 42.00 RL RAJ NAGAR - II 03/10/2015

Detailed Track Events for : RF058773406IN
Date Time Office Event
03/10/2015 17:46:27 RAJ NAGAR - II Article Delivered
03/10/2015 09:57:34 RAJ NAGAR - II Bag is Opened
03/10/2015 09:55:04 RAJ NAGAR - II Bag is Received
02/10/2015 21:16:22 CRC DELHI Article Bagged to RAJ NAGAR - II
01/10/2015 21:31:47 CRC DELHI Bag is Opened
01/10/2015 21:23:37 CRC DELHI Bag is Received
01/10/2015 03:03:14 PATNA (CRC) Bag Despatched to CRC DELHI
01/10/2015 02:52:51 PATNA (CRC) Article Bagged to CRC DELHI
30/09/2015 20:02:26 PATNA (CRC) Bag is Received
30/09/2015 20:01:19 PATNA (CRC) Bag is Opened
30/09/2015 17:12:41 PATNA GPO Bag Despatched to PATNA (CRC)
30/09/2015 17:05:23 PATNA GPO Article Bagged to PATNA (CRC)
30/09/2015 11:50:11 PATNA GPO Article Booked







RF058522836IN
Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on
PATNA GPO 14/11/2015 DWARKA SEC-6 37.00 RL RAJ NAGAR - II 17/11/2015

Detailed Track Events for : RF058522836IN
Date Time Office Event
17/11/2015 17:10:51 RAJ NAGAR - II Article Delivered
16/11/2015 15:29:52 CRC DELHI Bag Despatched to DWARKA SEC 23
16/11/2015 15:15:46 CRC DELHI Article Bagged to DWARKA SEC 23
16/11/2015 09:55:08 CRC DELHI Bag is Opened
16/11/2015 09:50:30 CRC DELHI Bag is Received
15/11/2015 00:11:05 PATNA (CRC) Article Bagged to CRC DELHI
14/11/2015 19:55:42 PATNA GPO Bag Despatched to PATNA (CRC)
14/11/2015 19:54:14 PATNA (CRC) Bag is Received
14/11/2015 19:52:25 PATNA (CRC) Bag is Opened
14/11/2015 16:28:03 PATNA GPO Article Bagged to PATNA (CRC)
14/11/2015 13:08:22 PATNA GPO Article Booked



For International Mails related queries call our Toll Free number 1800-11-2011
Click here and enter details to get contact information

Not satisifed ? Click here to register complaint


Regards
Rohit Prasad
Email Id :- rohitprasad.acme@gmail.com
Mobile - 8002417026
bvr2410@yahoo.in
 
Nov 23, 2015

Did not get Pension Fund

Hi,

I have applied for PF transfer. I got only PF amount transferred. So Can you please check and Let me know what is the status of my Pension fund. KN/15197/07455

My Email id : bvr2410@yahoo.in
EPF
 
Nov 14, 2015

Not received the PF Amount

Dear Team,

Please be informed that I have applied for my PF withdrawal six month before however after successfull submition of my form, from last 6 month I am still awaiting to receive my amount in my account.

PFB the snapshot taken from the website on 14th Nov 15 & this is the same detail I am getting from last 2 month & so.



STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN00477890000001809



Claim ID : MHBAN150700035176
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (MHBAN00477890000001809) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim ID : MHBAN150700035179
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (MHBAN00477890000001809) has been approved. Payment is under process.



Please call & suggest asap.

Thanks
Pankaj Kumar Rai
7209907013

pankajkum927@gmail.com




* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * BANDRAMUMBAI-I data availaible from 14-05-2015. Last updated on 27-10-2015 at 12:23 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *
Bashasab h bani
 
Nov 5, 2015

PF Not setelled

I was employed with CMS Info Systems Pvt,Ltd its has been more than 9 months i have left the organisation i have cleared all the formality also submitted PF withdrawal form to the consultancy twice, but they have not processed my application. Whenever i ask for update they will not provide proper update regarding my query, Please help me to get my PF withdrawal amount. it seems that they have not progressed my PF submission form please find my PF details.
Name: Bashasab H Bani
PF No:MH/212030/17200
Emp ID:9600287
Employee Name: Bashasab H Bani
Cell No:8867381131

Pf Office Address:

PF office Kandivali/Malad Address (Provident Fund SUB-REGIONAL OFFICE) :

Address : Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot No.222, Sector No.3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali (West), Mumbai – 400067.
verma umesh
 
Oct 27, 2015

PF Clarence Delay

Respected sir, my name is umesh kumar verma my PF no. is DL/CPM/0007808/1222. I have submitted my PF form with name clarification at dated 03/10/2015 its delivered to office on 09/10/2015, But till date not clear my PF account.
Kindly please clear my PF account as soon as possible its my humble request.

Thanking You
Regards-Umesh Kumar Verma
Contact no.07828495968
PF no.DL/CPM/0007808/1222
praveenraj15
 
Sep 17, 2015

PF Withdrawal Claim

DEAR SIR,,

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWAL WITH COMPLETE FORMALITIES IN PAST & WROTE SEVERAL TIME TO REGIONAL OFFICE,DELHI NORTH (CONCERNED OFFICE) BUT EXTREMELY REGRETTED TO SAY THAT TILL DATE NO REFUND HAS BEEN RECD . I WAS WORKING IN JAIPRAKASH ENTERPRISES IN 2006.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.
REGARDS,
PRAVEEN RAQJVANSHI,
M.N.+91-9829274006

MY PERMANENT ADDRESS IS:

2,ASHRAM QTR,NEAR POST OFFICE,
RANI BAZAR,BIKANER-334001,RAJ.
neethumchacko
 
Sep 15, 2015

PF WITHROWAL

i had applied for PF Withrowal on 21.07.15 through Reg Post to the Delhi North PF office .. after 20 days there is no responce from the pf office so i Registerd compliant EPGIMS portel.After 15 days i got a replay from the office Your Claim got rejected due to non enclosher of from19,10c ,and pancard .Befor Sending forms to the office i have taken a copy of all my doccuments and kept with me.I am surprized with out these forms who will apply for pf withrowal .
gopikiran dasari
 
Sep 14, 2015

pf rejected forms not recived

my pf account no:7846;estt code:73058 ,i'am working shriram city union finance ,hyd zone i'am apply pf last month 17th my pf forms rejected from reason is not available form 15,but not received as on dated my rejected forms ,contacted pf office 3 times their say apply freshly ,so i'am apply freshly but company not accepted fresh forms also confidently apply with old forms ,pf employees not response meat many times:"MY PROBLEM CLEARLY REJECTED PF FORMS NOT RECEIVED YET FRESH FORMS NOT ACCEPTED COMPANY"
sharma.atulsharma.atul@gmail.com
 
Jul 14, 2015

Default in PF Contribution by the employer.

Co. Name - ALM Metals And Alloys Ltd , Establishment Code - GJ /77/136, Rajkot.

Director Name - Mr. Aftab Ur Rab

Contact No & ADdress- Phone -09537970000/ Mr Ashish Singh - Accountant.

Mr. Aftab Rab - Director,
ALM Metals And Alloys Ltd,
Survey No-56, N.H -8A, Vaghasiya, Wankaner
Wankaner, Rajkot 363621, Gujarat


As a Major Grievance it had been observed that, Co. is not paying Employer’s PF Contribution to the PF department since last 06 Months .
They keep this matters Confidential with their accounts department.
When I resigned on 25.06.2015, I have seen a notice received from PF office for non-Payment of PF Contribution & Director – Mr. Aftab Rab , Resident of Street No -10, New Adarsh Nagar, Durg, Chattisgarh( Whole time Director of the Co.) have taken the matter in a casual way. Many labours are still waiting for their PF settlement and unaware that organization has deducted their portion and not deposited Employer’s Contribution since long.


My PF Account No -A/c No – Gj 77/136/ Account No -144).In My PF account , Employer contribution is not submitted since Jan 2015..Please Check ..

Please help in this matter

Regards
Atul Kumar Sharma
3rd Floor Ashirwad Complex,
Wankaner, Dist - Rajkot 363621
msrkchary
 
Jun 30, 2015

PF not remitted by Employer (VMC Systems Ltd)

I was working with VMC Systems Limited (Hyderabad - Telangana) I left the job due to non payment of salaries (08 months) by the employor. I resigned from my services on July 2014. Had submitted the PF withdrawal papers on September 2014 to Mr. Govind - HR, VMC placed at Prithvi Information Solutions Limited, Ayyapa Socity, Hitech City,Madhapur, Hyderabad. But till date I have received only part payment of PF and also got notice from PF office that my 10C form got rejected due to non-remittance of amount by employor, in spite of several reminders and several calls, non of the concern person responded from VMC. Hence I request you to please take necessary action against VMC and do the needful. I came to know that even commissioner of PF is not taking any action again this company even after several written complaints logged by other workers/employees of VMC.

Details :
Name: M S Ramakanth
PF A/c No: AP / HYD / 00 59980 / 000 / 000 0356

Regards,
M S Ramakanth
8806681177, 9246821122
pfkamlesh
 
Jun 28, 2015

Delay in my PF Payment

R/Sir,
I have worked as Teacher in Maharishi Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School Jind Haryana wef 1/9/97 to 25. 8. 2014. I have applied for my PF withdrawal and for Payment of Gratuity.
My Detail is as under:
Name Kamlesh
UAN No. 100187949990
Member Id. MRNOI00172430000004864
Establishment Id. MRNOI0017243000
My Emaul Id. kamleshmvm@gmail.com

You are requested to make arrangement for my pending payment earliest.
debabratavodafone
 
Jun 23, 2015

Not processing my PF withdrawal form

Hi,
I was employed with Quantum Global Infratech Pvt Ltd its been more than Four month i have left the organization and I have cleared all the formality also submitted PF withdrawal form and other document (Cancel Cheque/Bank statement) to the consultancy, but they have not processed my application till time. Whenever I ask for update they will not provide proper update regarding my query, and every time demand extra document which not previously told me. Please help me to get my PF withdrawal amount. please find my PF details :

Name: Debabrata Mukherjee
Email : debabrata1026@rediffmail.com
PF No: WB/CA/54130/02782
Company address: Quantum Global Infra tech Pvt Ltd., AC 179 Salt Lake City, Sector I Kolkata.
VIX
 
Jun 11, 2015

PF Withdrawal Claim Delayed

PF No: BG/BNG/23390/8506
Emp Id 10106
Pan No: AZVPP8815A
DOJ :07/FEB/2011
DOL: 30/09/2014

It took 5 Months to decide the organization whether they can give me my pf and move the document forward.

Once ,they move it forward ,they moved it in such a way that it get rejected.

Regards
Vishal
m_amitesh@1986
 
Jun 6, 2015

Delay in PF

My name is Malisetty Amitesh, I have applied for my PF withdrawal through my previous employer (HATHWAY CABLETECH SERVICES PVT LTD) and my previous employer has submitted all the required papers, proof and documents to the EPF Office, I have still not received my PF(pending from aprox. 3 MONTHS).

I have tried calling the EPF Office, MUMBAI (BANDRA) on the phone number provided, but un-able to reach anyone on those numbers provided.
Request you to plz settle my account as soon as possible. my PF details is mention below :-

PF Account Details :-

PF number: MHBAN458500A3148

EMP CODE : 5126
Umesh Ravan
 
May 30, 2015

PF withdrawal

Respected Sir,

I was working with ICICI BANK LTD (Mumbai-Maharashtra) I left the job due to my personal reason. I resigned from my services on 25th March,2015. Had submitted the PF withdrawal Form on 6 th April2015 to our Local PF Department and confirmation from Hydrabad team received my PF form 9th April,2015 . But till date i have not received my PF amount. I already informed my Family problem also every day i am calling them but they told wait for few days. At present i am jobless no sourced of income. He don't understand my problem he not solve my problem Kindly look this case

Kindly note my details:

My Name : Umesh Ravan
Contact No 7738772210.
PF No MH/18796/187607
EPS No. MH/18796/183693
UAN No. 100395495482
PF Trust Name ICICI Bank Ltd. Provident Fund
PF Trust Address ICICI Bank Ltd. Payroll Department,
ICICI Bank Tower, Regional Office,
2nd Floor, North wing, Tower 3,
Plot No. 12, Financial District,
Nanakramguda, Gachibowli,
Hyderabad 500032, Telangana
santhoshkumar.s
 
May 20, 2015

PF Issue

PF Issue
Hi,
Pf number MH/53707/94723
I was employed with Serco BPO its been more than year i have left the organisation i have cleared all the formality also submitted PF withdrawal form to the Serco BPO on 12dec2014, but they have not processed my application. Whenever i ask for update they will not provide proper update regarding my query, Please help me to get my PF withdrawal amount. it seems that they have not progressed my PF submission form please find my PF details
Name: santhoshkumar.S
Serco BPO
Phone/Mobile080 - 30041506, 080 - 30041573
AddressNo. 31, Kempapura, Hebbal, Bangalore - 560024
Land Mark: Near Vidya Niketan School
Emailsunitap@sparshindia.com
Websitewww.serco.com


Please let me know how to progress further on this
priyas7394
 
Apr 8, 2015

Not processing my PF withdrawal form

Hi,
I was employed with Qsource its been more than year i have left the organisation i have cleared all the formality also submitted PF withdrawal form to the consultancy, but they have not processed my application. Whenever i ask for update they will not provide proper update regarding my query, Please help me to get my PF withdrawal amount. it seems that they have not progressed my PF submission form please find my PF details
Name: Priyadarshini S
PF No: TN/53001/2223
Emp Id 2007062
Employee Name: Priyadarshini Sanjaya
Pan No: AZVPP8815A
DOJ :28/11/2011
DOL: 05/09/2013
company address: 777/P, 13th Main, HAL 2nd Stage, Doopanahalli, Indira Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008 080 4254 6000

Please let me know how to progress further on this
jyoti pardeshi
 
Feb 6, 2015

pf amount not withdrawn

Dear mam,
My self jyoti pardeshi l submit my second Pf form but theirs not response.
Pf official reply date is 19the DEC 2014 reach my Pf form in head office.today complete 45 days
But Pf not came .so what to do now plz suggest.
My Pf no.KN/34914/4247
Mail id.Jyoti pardeshi1@gmail.com
Company name:spar hyper marckets
Plz reply soon
PRAVEEN RAJVANSHI
 
Feb 5, 2015

REFUND OF MY PF DUES

SUBJECT: REGARDING PF DUES REFUND
,
PF NO.:.DL/5769/8480.
DEAR SIR,

I completed all formalities properly & sent it to the concerned office,RPFC DELHI, NORTH,WAZIRPUR,IND.AREA. through my employer(JAIPRAKASH ENTERPRISES LTD) but unable to understand why I am not getting my refund so long.I wrote so many letters to this office but no response. I was working in JAIPRAKASH ENTERPRISES IN 2006.please do the needful at the earliest.I will be very much thankful to you.
Regards,,
PRAVEEN RAJVANSHI,
M.N.+91-9829274006
vishal padalia
 
Jan 20, 2015

pf claim amount not received till date

Dear sir,

we have received message from EPF Office that your claim settled and reach will shortely, but till we have not received any claim amount detail as below. aadhar card no. already registered and concerm axis bank account .

Member Id :-GJAHD00147280000001738-115,
PF CLAIM ID AHD141100006846
PENSION WB CLAIM ID AHD141100006848

Regards
Vishal Padalia
M-09781016632
pardeep1984
 
Dec 19, 2014

PF Clarence Delay

I have applied for my PF withdrawal form Before 1.5 years ,in (HDFC LIFE, Chandigarh). Then I have Received My PF No.MH/BAN/211273/77149 from pfqueries@hdfclife.com, but on
till date i did not receive any amount
Request you to look into the status and go futher with the process of approving and crediting the amount.
ravi525
 
Dec 17, 2014

I have submitted my PF form on July 2014 to Team Lease Service Pvt Ltd, Delhi. Its has been over 90 days but I have still not received my PF amount. Discussed with company HR several times but they do not provide any response on it.
PF No. KN/35224/143478.

Kindly provide a response.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Smart Buy - AWAITING REFUND
    I have make flight booking for my uncle on 31.12.16 on...
    Emudhra - PAN Card Pyt problem
    Sir / Madam, I had online applied for Pan Card and also...
    http://www.firstflight.net - consignment no. C991M0071578 NOT YET DELIVERED AFTER MORE...
    This is my complain to First Flight that the consignor no....
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - Clarification of mail
    Dear Sir/Madam, I wish to inform to you yesterday i got...
    Saikh Suja - Speed Post
    Booked at Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article...
    Shoppers Stop - Ref to online order not placed and money detected.
    my email id Umadeep490@gmail. not even received the order...
    LICHFL - Not handedover of original document
    I was taken an amount of Rs 19.50 lakhs vide loan A/c No :...
    TSRTC - Regarding the change
    I am travelling in indra on 12 Feb 2016 this bus was...
    LIC POLICY - FORGOT USER ID
    Forget the password and user ID sir, my policy no...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username