Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PIBM, Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about PIBM, Pune

Unknown Artist
 
Apr 20, 2014

PIBM is cheating students from north

PIBM students after 2 yrs working as PIBM employees and selling admission forms,,,,,,what a great placement!!!! haha
Shame on u PIBM.....
Gaurav98090 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

Nice to see you guys

Vicky it seems that you have never been to any collage and that is the reason you are giving bad name to my collage. I feel very sad when some one who is a paid data entry operator of some rival collage do these stupid stunts.
Shaileshludekar Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

PIBM has changed my life

I think there is no shame in praising the collage which gave such an important direction to my life.
Sheetal08525 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

Proud to be a PIBMer

My dear Vicky i think you have problem in reading English. For your information one more time My name is Sheetal and i am working with AXIOM. Your Free to contact me anytime dear. Let me assure everyone that PIBM is a good collage and it will give your career a much needed boost.
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

No shortcut to success.

Vicky i think you are actor and paid goon hired by rival collages to defame PIBM. I have studied there and i know its good to have degree from this collage and the collage have potential to groom its student and place them in good company.
Shaileshludekar Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

Way to go PIBM

PIBM is AICTE approved and i don't think fake colleges can get this approval. You just need to agree that you are fu**ing Ignorant.
Moordin.222 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

The collage is very good.

@ vickymalhotra123 - you are a looser.
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

Proud to be a PIBMer

i think u r Mrityunjay, if u not then how much r u getting 4 every admission is it Rs 30000/- then plz go for any other college in pune, many r offering Rs40000/per admission and then u claim here that u spent a Bindaas life over that college and miss those days that never existed :) :)
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

Nice to see you guys

U making fool by telling a lie to the readers
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

PIBM has changed my life

The People over here seem like actors in TELEBRANDS saying 'This Product has Changed my Life' Hehehehehe, and the Product in reality delivers nothing
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

No shortcut to success.

The People over here seem like actors in TELEBRANDS saying 'This Product has Changed my Life' Hehehehehe, and the Product in reality delivers nothing, I request all real PIBM students to tell the reality of PIBM.
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

Nice to see you guys

The People over here seem like actors in TELEBRANDS saying 'This Product has Changed my Life' Hehehehehe, and the Product in reality delivers nothing, I request all real PIBM students to tell the reality of PIBM.
Moordin.222 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2012

PIBM has changed my life

Hi Ritika, I also got good placement i am from PIBM 2010 batch.
Shaileshludekar Send email
 
Apr 16, 2012

PIBM has changed my life

I never thought that i will improve myself to this level. I am from a very small village in Jharkhand and after finishing my graduation from Ranch PIBM was my only hope and i am happy that i have studied in this collage.
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

The collage is very good.

its better if we come and talk to the placement cell that how many companies has visited the campus . everyweek there are companies coming in campus or student are going to companies directed by the pibm placement team . by fake complains your postion will never improve my dear student . if you realy want to improve your self come forward and speak directly to the placement cell or to the management . the college have all the records when, company has visited or students sent to the companies by the college placement cell .
by blaming your content and personality will never improve it is only by understanding where my week points are and working on week points your lot can be improved . .
your college can work only on those students who are ready to attend the gap filling Classes . all dear students if you attend these classes of mkt, fin, hr, taken care by vp's of various sector then only you will understand where i stand . so be brave and face the reality .
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

The collage is very good.

Dear student if you will come to the college then only you will understand what is the meaning of hard work, because your batch mate are facing interviews every week .
The special classes for interview skills. GDPI SKILLS, functional skills are continuously going on .
There are mock interviews are going on, focused for banking, retail, telecom and marketing research companies till 11 pm in the night also.
All these grooming your college doing for what reason?
The reason is only strong understanding of basic concept in you and after that, ability to express those concept ( i.e.-communication )------ only for your good career and placements in some of the good companies .
so by false blaming nothing will improve, only by accepting and removing the barrier from the mind the things can be changed . so work hard you will see the change
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

The collage is very good.

every student is being given more than 5 chances to sit for the companies . for that you need to come down to the campus .
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

The collage is very good.

all the students have been provided with best of faculties, best of advanced business tools program and still if you cannot crack the placement then you have to sincerly think about yourself and before sitting for any compaies complete your homework, what you have been taught.
Pooja_cute Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

The collage is very good.

I totally agree with you saket. Even I have a very good experience after studying here.
Raj669 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

The collage is very good.

Hi Pooja, you are from which batch ? I have also studied at PIBM and i miss my collage very much.
Rasika1125 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

The collage is very good.

I don't know about others but PIBM really helped me understand the corporate world and gave me practical knowledge about the industry. I was weak in communication skills but PIBM help me improve on my communication skills, which no other MBA institute offer at present.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po recruitment - didn't get my registration no and password
    Sir, I fill SBI PO form and amount 509 detucted from my...
    345798 - twice filled the sbi po form
    Sir/Ma'am, As i was applying online for SBI PO 2014...
    reliance big tv set top box - No response from BIG TV after filing complaint
    I have Reliance BIG TV from last 3 years. And always...
    Airtel Digital TV-Set Top Box - Airtel STB keeps restarting
    Several complaints, box replacements and service calls...
    micromax a110q - black shed in display
    my micromax A 110Q handset in complaint for display in...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE: Wrong Deduction of Balance Rs. 60.00
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    sakthi software solutions - Interview call
    Im a 2013 passed out. As i received mail from sss through...
    BSNL WIMAX - bill amont
    my wimax plan is HOWI 750.but my bill amont is 888rs...
    ARMY POSTAL SERVICES PLI - Non receipt of Premium receipt book
    Sir, I am No15133898Y Ex-Hav/oPr Asish Garain was retired...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username