Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PIBM, Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about PIBM, Pune

sonia199183
 
Jul 25, 2014

A big mistake

It was a huge mistake I did by taking admission in PIBM. Students are treated in a very rude manner. Aggar aapko sustain karna hai iss college me toh aapko innki haan me haan milana parega. There is no in-house faculty. No stable faculty in communication department. Leave placement. The behavior of the staff members are very bad. Some of them cannot even understand English. Is this a picture that is expected out of a management institute? I never thought so. I am really really regretting now.
sonia199183
 
Jul 25, 2014

Cheater College

I agree to all the complaints. Kindly DO NOT take admission over here. After passing out people are working in shopping malls as customer attendant. They can only make big big talks before admission. You will gradually come to know after you take admission. People who are defending the complaints, my question to you is, "are you satisfied with your placements?". I know you people and I remember how you people used to do buttering.
James007
 
May 6, 2014

Fake owner

http://m.timesofindia.com/india/Whats-the-CATch-in-Pune/articleshow/297908.cms
Unknown Artist
 
Apr 25, 2014

Reality of PIBM - the worst college

pibm is the worst college situated in the dirty village area where there is no facility for anything.
Bengalis are habitual to live at such places. but we students from north have to struggle to stay alive for every single day.
I will tell u the reality of PIBM that i hv experienced
1. forcefully told to stay in campus for 12-14 hrs only to attend hardly 2-3 lectures by uneducated faculties.
2. food poisoning happens to more than 50% of students and they are sent to sick room which itself looks 'sick'.
3. its far better to stay in a prison then to take admission in pibm. therz no way you can escape from the college coz you will go back to your room when college bus arrives. It always arrives at 9:30 pm n u reach by 10:30 pm if luckily you get bavdhan hostel.
4. I request my juniors not to waste your TIME, LIFE N CAREER in PIBM..................
Unknown Artist
 
Apr 20, 2014

PIBM is cheating students from north

PIBM students after 2 yrs working as PIBM employees and selling admission forms,,,,,,what a great placement!!!! haha
Shame on u PIBM.....
Gaurav98090 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

Nice to see you guys

Vicky it seems that you have never been to any collage and that is the reason you are giving bad name to my collage. I feel very sad when some one who is a paid data entry operator of some rival collage do these stupid stunts.
Shaileshludekar Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

PIBM has changed my life

I think there is no shame in praising the collage which gave such an important direction to my life.
Sheetal08525 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

Proud to be a PIBMer

My dear Vicky i think you have problem in reading English. For your information one more time My name is Sheetal and i am working with AXIOM. Your Free to contact me anytime dear. Let me assure everyone that PIBM is a good collage and it will give your career a much needed boost.
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

No shortcut to success.

Vicky i think you are actor and paid goon hired by rival collages to defame PIBM. I have studied there and i know its good to have degree from this collage and the collage have potential to groom its student and place them in good company.
Shaileshludekar Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

Way to go PIBM

PIBM is AICTE approved and i don't think fake colleges can get this approval. You just need to agree that you are fu**ing Ignorant.
Moordin.222 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

The collage is very good.

@ vickymalhotra123 - you are a looser.
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

Proud to be a PIBMer

i think u r Mrityunjay, if u not then how much r u getting 4 every admission is it Rs 30000/- then plz go for any other college in pune, many r offering Rs40000/per admission and then u claim here that u spent a Bindaas life over that college and miss those days that never existed :) :)
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

Nice to see you guys

U making fool by telling a lie to the readers
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

PIBM has changed my life

The People over here seem like actors in TELEBRANDS saying 'This Product has Changed my Life' Hehehehehe, and the Product in reality delivers nothing
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

No shortcut to success.

The People over here seem like actors in TELEBRANDS saying 'This Product has Changed my Life' Hehehehehe, and the Product in reality delivers nothing, I request all real PIBM students to tell the reality of PIBM.
Vickymalhotra123 Send email
 
Jun 16, 2012

Nice to see you guys

The People over here seem like actors in TELEBRANDS saying 'This Product has Changed my Life' Hehehehehe, and the Product in reality delivers nothing, I request all real PIBM students to tell the reality of PIBM.
Moordin.222 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2012

PIBM has changed my life

Hi Ritika, I also got good placement i am from PIBM 2010 batch.
Shaileshludekar Send email
 
Apr 16, 2012

PIBM has changed my life

I never thought that i will improve myself to this level. I am from a very small village in Jharkhand and after finishing my graduation from Ranch PIBM was my only hope and i am happy that i have studied in this collage.
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

The collage is very good.

its better if we come and talk to the placement cell that how many companies has visited the campus . everyweek there are companies coming in campus or student are going to companies directed by the pibm placement team . by fake complains your postion will never improve my dear student . if you realy want to improve your self come forward and speak directly to the placement cell or to the management . the college have all the records when, company has visited or students sent to the companies by the college placement cell .
by blaming your content and personality will never improve it is only by understanding where my week points are and working on week points your lot can be improved . .
your college can work only on those students who are ready to attend the gap filling Classes . all dear students if you attend these classes of mkt, fin, hr, taken care by vp's of various sector then only you will understand where i stand . so be brave and face the reality .
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

The collage is very good.

Dear student if you will come to the college then only you will understand what is the meaning of hard work, because your batch mate are facing interviews every week .
The special classes for interview skills. GDPI SKILLS, functional skills are continuously going on .
There are mock interviews are going on, focused for banking, retail, telecom and marketing research companies till 11 pm in the night also.
All these grooming your college doing for what reason?
The reason is only strong understanding of basic concept in you and after that, ability to express those concept ( i.e.-communication )------ only for your good career and placements in some of the good companies .
so by false blaming nothing will improve, only by accepting and removing the barrier from the mind the things can be changed . so work hard you will see the change
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

The collage is very good.

every student is being given more than 5 chances to sit for the companies . for that you need to come down to the campus .
Abhay.Sharma Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

The collage is very good.

all the students have been provided with best of faculties, best of advanced business tools program and still if you cannot crack the placement then you have to sincerly think about yourself and before sitting for any compaies complete your homework, what you have been taught.
Pooja_cute Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

The collage is very good.

I totally agree with you saket. Even I have a very good experience after studying here.
Raj669 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

The collage is very good.

Hi Pooja, you are from which batch ? I have also studied at PIBM and i miss my collage very much.
Rasika1125 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

The collage is very good.

I don't know about others but PIBM really helped me understand the corporate world and gave me practical knowledge about the industry. I was weak in communication skills but PIBM help me improve on my communication skills, which no other MBA institute offer at present.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LIC HFL - UPDATION OF PERMANENT ADDRESS
    MY LOAN ACCOUNT NO.IS 530100000148.MY PERMANENT ADDRESS...
    mts data card - poor speed and service by mts mblazze data car
    My mblaze datacard number is 8925814511. I have recharged...
    shophunk - LOL
    Hahahahahahahaaaaaa... I'm so amused... People, how...
    80781 - Poor conditioned buses in setc still
    This message typed out of frustration. We are struggling...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery service in Chennai
    I ordered printer on ezone on the 24th and the product is...
    ICICI Bank - fraud bank
    On 29/09/14 morning 8;00 am I tried to withdraw the money...
    Surya TV - Incorrect episode
    Hi, my name is manju I am from Canada, I daily watch the...
    http://impulsegroup.in - Innovative doing wrong things.....
    Impulse is good and it's products some of them are...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Status
    R/Sir, I have submitted my mba project synopsis ms-100...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username