Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSDEC CHG in ICICI Bank

India,
Assam

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSDEC CHG in ICICI Bank

Tanisha Patodia
 
Mar 17, 2017

POSDEC CHG

I see in my transaction that POSDEC CHG has been debitted eight times and it's cost Rs.28.75 for each time from my ICICI account on 17 FEB 2017. Please let me know the valid reason for this deduction and refund my amount as soon as possible.

Kindly send the clarification of my email id: tanishapatodia@gmail.com
kalpana neerugatti
 
Dec 28, 2016

Posdec

deducted from my account
The amount was deducted three times on 23rd December 2016 . I don't known why the amount was deducted from my saving account.Please give the valid reason and put the money into my account.

Please let me know the reason on my mail id kalpanaanil1992@gmail.com
Ramkumar0987
 
Dec 23, 2016

POSDEC CHARGE

I see in my transaction that POSDEC CHG has been debitted Two times and it's cost Rs.28.75 for each time from my icici account on 22/12/16. Please let me know the valid reason for this deduction and refund my amount as soon as possible.

Kindly send the clarification of my email id: ramkratmbn@gmail.com


2 22/12/2016 POSDEC CHG/16-11-16/7839+ST Dr. 28.75
3 22/12/2016 POSDEC CHG/16-11-16/7839+ST Dr. 28.75
pkumar2727
 
Dec 22, 2016

POSDEC CHG

HI ICICI BANK ,

I see in my transaction that POSDEC CHG has been debitted THREE times and it's cost Rs.28.75 for each time from my icici account on 30/11/16. Please let me know the valid reason for this deduction and refund my amount as soon as possible.

Kindly send the clarification of my email id: msg4upk@gmail.com

1 21/12/2016 POSDEC CHG/30-11-16/5208+ST Dr. 28.75
2 21/12/2016 POSDEC CHG/30-11-16/5208+ST Dr. 28.75
3 21/12/2016 POSDEC CHG/30-11-16/5208+ST Dr. 28.75
muni1
 
Dec 21, 2016

POSDEC CHG

hi I am Muniappan .I want to know the reason why you are charging POSDEC 28.75 . From my account it was deducted 1 times in This month. What the hell you are doing please refund my amount .email:municse2@gmail.com.
Sahana Manoharan
 
Nov 17, 2016

POSDEC CHG

28.75 Rs has been deduted from my account. Please refund. My mail id is sahanamec2013@gmail.com
VICKY333
 
Oct 23, 2016

POSDEC CHG

Dear sir,
My self Vignesh I have account in ICICI ban.
I want to know the reason why you are charging POSDEC 28.75 . From my account it was deducted 2 times in same day. What the hell you are doing please refund my amount.
pls reply as early as possible.
My Mail ID :- vickyrtr765@gmail.com
Regards,
S A VIGNESH
Ganesh Sudhakar Bharambe
 
Oct 1, 2016

POSDEC CHARGE

Dear sir,
My self Bharambe Ganesh Sudhakar I have account in ICICI bank I have transactions on dated 29.09.2016 my transaction was failed.
I want to know the reason why you are charging POSDEC 28.75 . From my account it was deducted 2 times in same day. What the hell you are doing please refund my amount.
No any reply to yet.pls.reply as early as possible.
My Mail ID :- ganeshbharambe111@gmail.com
Regards,
Ganesh S.Bharambe
Cell No. 7769000994
Ganesh Sudhakar Bharambe
 
Sep 30, 2016

POSDEC CHARGES

Dear sir,
My self Bharambe Ganesh Sudhakar I have account in ICICI bank I have transactions on dated 29.09.2016 my transaction was failed.
I want to know the reason why you are charging POSDEC 28.75 . From my account it was deducted 2 times in same day. What the hell you are doing please refund my amount.
My Mail ID :- ganeshbharambe111@gmail.com
Regards,
Ganesh S.Bharambe
Cell No. 7769000994
girivasucse
 
Sep 21, 2016

POSDEC CHG

hi I am G Giri vasu.I want to know the reason why you are charging POSDEC 28.75 . From my account it was deducted 3 times in last month and this month 5 time . What the hell you are doing please refund my amount .email:girivasucsea@gmail.com.
radhareddybeeravelli
 
Jul 26, 2016

POSDEC CHG

Hi my name is Radha, On 16/07/2016 three times money has been deducted from my account by the name POSDEC CHG/27-06-16/5279/25+ST DR INR 28.75. so please let me know the reason and refund my money.
my email id: radha_reddy04@yahoo.com
doreddy
 
Mar 22, 2016

POSDEC CHG

hi,i paid money to i prod life insurace through debit card, it is failed then , i paid by through net banking ,but they charged 64 rupees as POSDEC CHG .i request give me response why you charged three times 28.5 rs. My mail id is omnath6it@gmail.com and mob: 9066666040
aftabbhadki
 
Feb 21, 2016

Wrong charges deducted

last mont 28.50 ruppes deducted my account 5 timees on same day..
what is the reson for that...
kindli reply on bhadkiaftab@gmail.com
giribala
 
Jan 1, 2016

POSDEC CHG

Hi ICICI,
I don't known why the amount was deducted from my saving account.Please give the reason and put the money into my account.details has given below:

1.22/12/2015 22/12/2015 POSDEC CHG/04-11-15/5376/25ST3 28.50
2.22/12/2015 22/12/2015 POSDEC CHG/09-11-15/5376/25ST3 28.50
3.22/12/2015 22/12/2015 POSDEC CHG/09-11-15/5376/25ST3 28.50
4.22/12/2015 22/12/2015 POSDEC CHG/09-11-15/5376/25ST3 28.50


Please let me know the reason on my mail id.giri1bala@gmail.com
Adarshika
 
Dec 11, 2015

POSDEC CHG

POSDEC CHG


My name is Adarshika Gupta, I got 28.09rs deducted as POSDEC CHG about many times. This is really insane, how come these people show this kind of stupidity again and again? , is that what their bank is all about? .
I want valid reason behind this asap.

My email id - adarshigupta07@gmail.com
Mohit Singh
 
Nov 19, 2015

POSDEC CHG

My name is Mohit Singh, today I got 28.09rs deducted as POSDEC CHG about 7 times. This is really insane, how come these people show this kind of stupidity again and again? , is that what their bank is all about? .
I want valid reason behind this asap.
My email id - er.mohitfarswan@gmail.com

4 18/11/2015 POSDEC CHG/13-10-15/1336/25ST3 Dr. 28.50
5 18/11/2015 POSDEC CHG/13-10-15/1336/25ST3 Dr. 28.50
6 18/11/2015 POSDEC CHG/10-10-15/1336/25ST3 Dr. 28.50
7 18/11/2015 POSDEC CHG/12-10-15/1336/25ST3 Dr. 28.50
8 18/11/2015 POSDEC CHG/05-10-15/1336/25ST3 Dr. 28.50
9 18/11/2015 POSDEC CHG/04-10-15/1336/25ST3 Dr. 28.50
10 18/11/2015 POSDEC CHG/07-10-15/1336/25ST3 Dr. 28.50
shivang_1984
 
Oct 21, 2015

Worst Experience with ICICI

ICICI has charged me of Rs.28.50, because I have tried to withdraw an amount more than my current balance. I have made transaction in September they have Charged be in October.

In my 15 years of relationship with banking industry, I have never seen charge like this even a RBI has not circulate this kind of charge. It is really pathetic, it doesn't not matter that Rs.28.50 is charged but the matter is you are loosing the believes of the customers.

When I was trying to get resolve this issue, no one has respond me properly, but when I ask them about my investment plan, they baggers are coming to me thrice in a day and calling me 5times in a day. So, its was just a very worst experience with ICICI and due to this minor reason I dropped my plan to invest in ICICI even I have closed my account.

I WOULD ALSO SUGGEST TO OTHER CUSTOMERS THAT SAVE CHARGES BY CLOSING YOUR ACCOUNT WITH ICICI BANK.
icicibankcare
 
Sep 5, 2015

ICICIBank_Cares

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (040616_aabl) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
503144293
 
Sep 4, 2015

POSDEC CHG

I see in my transaction that POSDEC CHG has been debitted two times and it's cost Rs.28.50 for each time from my icici account on 18-07-15. Please let me know the valid reason for this deduction.

Kindly send the clarification of my email id: ganesh_nataraj04@yahoo.com
satish bollineni
 
Jul 23, 2015

POSDEC CHG

Hi ICICI,

POSDEC CHG/21-06-15/3477/25ST3 28.50/-
These amounts were deducted from my account, i want clarification and reimbursement.
Kcmsenthil
 
May 31, 2015

POSDEC CHG/03-04-15/0622/25ST3

Amount 28.02 has deducted from my account unnecessary. Plz refund it immediately
My mail ID kcmsenthil@gmail.com.
sangita saurabh
 
Feb 23, 2015

POSDEC CHG

Hi My name is Sangita Saurabh, some amount has been deducted from my account by name POSDEC CHG/18-01-15/3406/25ST3 on 23/02/2015. why? I need a valid reason and I want my money back.
chandandube290
 
Jan 25, 2015

deducted from my account

The amount was deducted three times on sep 22nd jan 2015 . I don't known why the amount was deducted from my saving account.Please give the valid reason and put the money into my account.
22/01/2015 POSDEC CHG/05-12-14/0071/25ST3 DR INR 28.09
22/01/2015 POSDEC CHG/05-12-14/0071/25ST3 DR INR 28.09
22/01/2015 POSDEC CHG/05-12-14/0071/25ST3 DR INR 28.09
shalakhaSidmul
 
Jan 23, 2015

POSDEC CHG

Hi My name is Shalakha, some amount has been deducted from my account by name POSDEC CHG/11-12-14/5933/25ST3 for 2 times. why? I need a valid reason and I want my money back.
rohit_shslj
 
Sep 25, 2014

POSDEC

You personally ICICI,,,you are pathetic,,doesnt matter whether there is sufficient balance or not,you just have to debit some amount.why dont you hire a bunch of beggars who can officially ask for money stating that they hv got specific targets to meet and are on ICICI payroll.you know by this way you can form a whole new big entity as well,,fuckers i am gonna mark a full stop on your banking from now on,,,all the customers,there is nothing called privilege banking,,it can be changed in an normal account mistakenly and then what you all get certain apologies,and some promises that it will never happen again,,but it can happen for consecutive 4 times and can go worse as well if you dont close your account .ICICI banking is same for everyone that they use as thier tag line which undoubtedly correct bcz every one is facing countless problems everyday..i am glad that finally m closing my account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username