Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

gokilavalli.ak368@gmail.com
 
Jan 15, 2017

forgot password

Respected Sir/ Mdam,

My DOPagent login ID MIG0020006 is not responding as I forgot my pasword. So I hereby by kindly request you to look into my problem and help me in this aspect. My password had been expired on december so I changed my password the last month only thatsway I have forgotten I promise you that I won't repeat this problem again.

Agent name: M.ABIRAMI
Login ID: DOPMIG0020006
Contact no.: 9360370933, 9842270933, 8883979518
mishra.pankaj
 
Jan 14, 2017

POST OFFICE AGENT LOGIN ISSUE

Hello Sir/Madam,

Unable to open my DOP.agent login, the site is saying that- Please contact the PO to which you are attached, for any issues/clarifications.
DOP.MI273006010001

Agent: Gayatri Devi
Mobile No.: 08285313542/9839790620.
email: mishra.pankajgkp@gmail.com

I need to deposit customer RD within two days otherwise the late fee will get apply.
Would request you to please look my issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
Your help would be appreciated.

Thank you,
Pankaj
8285313542
mishra.pankaj
 
Jan 14, 2017

Agent login issue

Hello Sir/Madam,

Unable to open my DOP.agent login, the site is saying that- Please contact the PO to which you are attached, for any issues/clarifications.
DOP.MI273006010001

Agent: Gayatri Devi
Mobile No.: 08285313542/9839790620.
email: mishra.pankajgkp@gmail.com

I need to deposit customer RD within two days otherwise the late fee will get apply.
Would request you to please look my issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
Your help would be appreciated.

Thank you,
Pankaj
8285313542
GOPI NATH DAS
 
Jan 13, 2017

No any RD accounts linked

Respeted sir,
My RD licence no.MI7431270400081 under Shyamnagar P.O. Till now no any account has linked with my account and the late fees has incrised of existing a/c holders. So I request you please solve the problem as early as possible. The a/c numbers are 3428517600, 3428488344, 3423474717,3423466323, 3423465395, 3418980780, 3418966500, and 3418964773.
sampri
 
Jan 12, 2017

login problem

can't login...wat ever the problem is sort that thing immediatly.
Rishikesh Vishwakarma
 
Jan 12, 2017

Dopagent Login problem

Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window
Login Problem by DOP.MIG0017139
shila satone
 
Jan 12, 2017

Login page not resposing

It is to inform you that since 12/01/2017 the login page of agent not open and the massage is continuously displaying on the login page and that massage is that *PLEASE CLOSE THIS WINDOW AND TRY ACCESSING THE APPLICATION IN A NEW WINDOW*.. So many lot is to be prepared before 15th January.
Shreyashvi
 
Jan 12, 2017

Login problem

when I open the login page following statement appears
"Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window."
Please sort out this problem
Regards,
Thank you
DOP.MI5082480100008
 
Jan 12, 2017

Login Not Opening Probulam

Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window
Login Problem 3 days list pending at
DOP.MI5082480100008
Agent J.DhanaLaxmi
DOP.MI5082480100008
 
Jan 12, 2017

Login Probulam

Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window.
vettukattil
 
Jan 12, 2017

Agent Portal Not Opening

Since last 3 days we are trying to access the said page but all we get is :
"Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window."

Not even in new browser window does this work.
As the date goes on there is a penalty to be paid due to technical issue which i believe should be void in this case.

Regards

Omana George
MI4221020100009
Pramod rastogi
 
Jan 12, 2017

Dopagent login not working

When we are trying to open dopagent login it is not responding except showing "please close the window and try to access in new window" but it is not responding in any other browser also.
shivurooman
 
Jan 12, 2017

login problem

server is not responding today.so many books are to be paid on or before 15th every month.so need your information regarding
hiteshs36
 
Jan 12, 2017

DOP login page not accessible

Respected Sir/Madam,

Since last 3 days we are trying to access the said page but all we get is :
"Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window."

Not even in new browser window does this work.
As the date goes on there is a penalty to be paid due to technical issue which i believe shoud be void in this case.

Regards,
Hitesh Shah
s.neelakandan
 
Jan 12, 2017

Unable to Login

Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window.
BY ARCHANA NEELAKANDAN DOP.mig0008482
Pushpa ahuja
 
Jan 12, 2017

agend portal is not working or not login

when I open the login page following statment appears
"Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window."
Please sort out this problem
UshaKamath
 
Jan 12, 2017

login issues

I am getting login issues in the DOP agent website. I am getting this error - " Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window."
Please work on the issue.
venkatesh2016
 
Jan 12, 2017

login problem

login website page shows "Application Ended For Unknown Reason"
pls do the needful
venkatesh2016
 
Jan 12, 2017

login problem

when I open the login page following statment appears
"Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window."
dop.mi1740130100020
 
Jan 12, 2017

seprate account details for pending

Please make some provisions in system so that the total amount to be printed on payroll copy.
thanks
Champa thakur
DOP.MI1740130100020
Bilaspur HP-174013
guptasavita
 
Jan 12, 2017

LOGIN PROBLEM

when I open the login page following statment appears
"Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window."
Please sort out this problem
SABITA MOHANTY13
 
Jan 11, 2017

LOGIN PROBLEM

When i login that page it says "Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window." what is the solution for solve that problem as soon as possible.
nandipatiramesh
 
Jan 11, 2017

sir agent portal is not working

SIR AGENT PORTAL IS NOT WORKING IN ONGOLE PRAKASAM DIST AP,AGENT N.KANAKAMAHALAKSHMI,ONGOLE HO
Malu kannan
 
Jan 11, 2017

Problems in login page

Dear Sir,

When i login that page it says "Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window." what is the solution for solve that problem as soon as possible.

Email Id :malukannan20154@gmail.com

Regards
Malu M Nair
Veena Pahwa
 
Jan 11, 2017

LOGIN PROBLEM

Whenever I login it says " Please close this window and try accessing the application in a new browser window". Kindly give us Solution as soon as possible. Because just 1 day working is left for this fort night...Thanks and Regards.
Veena Pahwa Nirankari Colony Post Office Delhi 110009.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IFI Realty Private Limited - Reasonable price
    I suggest IFI Realty Noida is a good builder and provide...
    Dish TV - fxuufx
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
    ICICI Bank - 9534213046..
    Paytm complaint helpline...
    nagar nigam indore - Gadi Time per nahi aati ward n 19 Parshad Pranav mandal
    Me alok nagar se hu ward no 19 ,kanadia road Ward Parshad...
    paytm - Paytm customare care 8873668639
    Paytm customar care numbar...
    online sbi - fxgjxgj
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
    Oppo A33f - hanging the phone too much
    hanging the phone too much plse replace the phone.
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username