Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

Dpathak3696
 
Apr 28, 2017

AGENT ID LOCKED

MY AGENT ID NOT OPEN BECAUSE ID NOT USED LAST 4 MONTH
PLEASE SIR UNLOCK MY ID

MY ID - DOP.MI4700040200002
MY NAME - ABHILASHA GOSWAMI
MOB.NO. - 9329273696
MAIL ID - dpathak.3696@gmail.com
sailaja lic
 
Apr 27, 2017

Unable to log in

I am unable to login even after entering my password, it shows invalid id or password and also '' show unable to login please contact to PO for further details'' . please reset my password and send it to my mail id as soon as possible sir .
Name : Sailaja Devi.L
Agent id :DOP.MI6905250100007
Contact no : 09446524770
Email id :sailajadevi.lic@gmail.com
Sairohithkatakam
 
Apr 25, 2017

forgot password

i have forgot the password can any one let me help how to reset the password please
my id-DOP.MI5070030300002
mobile-9100690609
mail-sairohithkatakam@gmail.com
Pratibha Kulkarni
 
Apr 25, 2017

Forgot Password

Dear Sir / Madam,

Kindly reset password for the below agent ID at the earliest.

DOP.MI5800020300010
anita.jain
 
Apr 25, 2017

FORGOT PASSWORD

I have forgotten my password so unable to open my dopagent account.
User ID : DOP.MI4740090300026
holycross
 
Apr 24, 2017

forget password

respected sir /madam,
I forgot my login password of india post agent login so pls help me to recover the password
login id:DOP.MI6286530100003
contact no:9095430550
email id :holy4598@gmail.com
Pankaj Mhaske
 
Apr 21, 2017

Unable to login

Hello there,

I am unable to login as agent to the site though I am entering correct credentials.Kindly let me know how to reset the password to enable login.

Agent Id : DOP.MI4122100100019

Thank you !
lakshayjatana
 
Apr 19, 2017

dop id not login

my id is - DOP.MI1250500100061

AND MY EMAIL ID IS jatana88@gmail.com
SUSHEEL2688
 
Apr 17, 2017

FORGOT MY DOP LOGIN PASSWORD

NAME- SHAIL KUMARI
MY ID IS- DOP.MI2102010100061
EMAIL- SUSHEELKNP@GMAIL.COM
siba sankar das
 
Apr 14, 2017

UNABLE TO LOG IN

UNABLE TO LOG IN
Hi,

I am unable to log in to my account even after entering correct id and password, it is shows "UNABLE TO LOG IN PLEASE CONTACT TO BANK FOR MORE DETAILS".
Please help to resolve the issue.
Agent Details as below:
Name: SIBA SANKAR DAS
Agent ID: DOP.MI7600040400013
email id: sibasankar.das1979@gmail.com
Contact No- 9937833268
siba sankar das
 
Apr 14, 2017

UNABLE TO LOG IN PLEASE CONTACT BANK FOR MORE DETAILS

HELLO Sir/ Mam
iam unable to log in
after log in it shows UNABLE TO LOG IN PLEASE CONTACT BANK FOR MORE DETAILS
Agent id: DOP.MI7600040400013
Mob num: 9937833268
email:sibasankar.das1979@gmail.com
RajalakshmiG
 
Apr 13, 2017

Forgot password

Dear Sir/Madam,

I forgot my DOP agent password, could you please help me to reset the password.

DOP.MI6247120100001
vaishvi patel
 
Apr 12, 2017

forgot agent password

Respected Sir,

I am Hetal PAtel I Forgot my agent login password.

My login id : DOP.MI3893200100004

MY MAIL IS :sejal.hi@gmail.com
Rukhmini
 
Apr 12, 2017

unable to log in

Sir,

i am unable to log in even after entering my password it shows unable to login please contact to PO for further detail.please reset my password and send it to my mail as soon as possible, i have group of RD of my office employee.

Name:- Monali Manohar Naik
Agent Id: MI4035240100001
cont.no 9823845495
Email Id: devangdip@gmail.com
KARTIK.KIOT
 
Apr 8, 2017

forgot my password

Respected Sir/ Mdam,

My DOPagent login ID DOP.MI2097250300015 is not responding as I forgot my password. So I hereby by kindly request
latagawali
 
Apr 7, 2017

Request for reset my login password

I am not able to login after I entered user id and password, it shows unable to login please contact to post office you attached, after 10 attempts. Please reset my password and send it to my mail as soon as possible.

Agent Details as below:
Name: LATA GAVALI
Agent ID: DOP.MI4220090100101
email id: latagawali80@gmail.com
Contact No- 9226777133
Vandana sharma jaipur
 
Apr 7, 2017

SPM INDIRA BAZAR NOT COOPRATING AND DEMANDING CASH AGAINST SERVICES

IAM VANDANA SHARMA MY AGENT ID - DOP3020010700020 I AM FACING LOTS OF PROBLEM TO DEPOSIT NEW RD ACCOUNT AND MONTHLY INSTALLMENT AT INDIRA BAZAR POST OFFICE JAIPUR , SPM INDIRA BAZAR NOT ACCEPTING MY NEW RD FORMS AND MONTHLY INSTALLMENT EVEN I AUTHORISED SOME ONE TO DEPOSIT ALL THESE BUT HE ALWAYS REFUSE AND DEMANDING SHARING IN COMMISSION, IAM FEMALE AND I CAN NOT FACE THESE TYPES OF SITUATION , PLEASE DO ME FAVOUR WHAT IS SOLUTION OF THIS PROBLEM AND WHERE I CAN REGISTERE COMPLAIN AGAINST SPM INDIRA BAZAR JAIPUR RAJASTHAN , AS GOVT GIVING OPPORTUNITY TO LADIES BUT THESE TYPES OF OFFICERS NOT WANT TO INDEPENDENT FEMALES .
9887444014
Nitesh Rajwade
 
Apr 7, 2017

For new login password

Dear sir /madam
I forgetted my login password please help me.

Name - Amrit Rajwade

Id - DOP.MI4970010000018

Mo. No. 7746969407

Email.id - nitesh131094@gmail.com
km raj
 
Apr 4, 2017

request for reset my login password

dear sir/madam,

I have an agency (no.U/501/0374401/1516 and login id is-dop.MI2098410100002 NAME OF GOMTI DEVI SINGH)
attached with the post office Hasanganj Unnao. my login password is locked so i request you that i want to reset
my password so please help what to do? because the RD savings is collected but not deposited due to block
password.


sincerely yours:-
GOMTI DEVI SINGH
post office agent id-
U/501/0374401/1516
email id-knightprince91@gmail.com
DOP.MI1435010100007
 
Apr 2, 2017

Forget Password

can't login
Respected Sir/Mam,

I am unable to log in even after entering my password, it shows UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE CONTACT TO PO FOR MORE DETAILS. Please reset my password and send it to my mail as soon as possible.

Name: SHASHI BINDRA
Agent id: DOP.MI1435010100007
Post office: VERKA,AMRITSAR (PUNJAB)
Cont no:9501411055
Email I'D: wahiravi@yahoo.com
LALITA SOLANKI
 
Mar 30, 2017

Reset my password

SIR,
I REQUEST TO YOU . I FORRGET MY LOGIN PASSORD
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD AND SENT NEW PASSWORD MY MAIL ID

NAME : LALITA SOLANKI
DOP ID DOP.MI33069020200019
MAIL ID : grainbow08@gmail.com
svjain
 
Mar 23, 2017

can't login

Respected Sir/Mam,

I am unable to log in even after entering my correct user id and password, it shows UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE CONTACT TO BANK FOR MORE DETAILS. Please reset my password and send it to my mail as soon as possible.

Name: sandhya jain
Agent id: DOP.MI4434040100008
Post office: bhajisath nandura
Cont no:9175997145
Email I'D: kvj_24@rediffmail.com
sohinijain
 
Mar 23, 2017

unable to login

I am Manorama jain having ID number :DOP.MI453112100002, requesting here to issue new password for this ID . I forgot my password.kindly mail it to sohinijain02@gmail.com.

Kindly reset my password.

Thankyou
latasardesai
 
Mar 23, 2017

UNABLE TO LOG IN

Respected Sir/Mam,

I am unable to log in even after entering my correct user id and password, it shows UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE CONTACT TO BANK FOR MORE DETAILS. Please reset my password and send it to my mail as soon as possible.

Name: LATA SARDESAI
Agent id: DOP.MI4031070100008
Post office: MARCELA GOA
Cont no: 7744836115
Email I'D: latasardesai20@gmail.com
muna dutta
 
Mar 22, 2017

Regarding mistake of postal rd agent ID

Sir,
I do hereby infm you that my RD agent login ID is M7813710100026 which is wrong and therefore i cannot login in my agent portal and hence i unable to deposit the installments of my customers. Therefore i request you kindly send me the adject and proper ID on the following e-mail ID - md30692@gmail.com. thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username