Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Prabhavathi Builders

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Prabhavathi Builders

lucky_jaiswal
 
Feb 9, 2016

Status - Royal Gardenia

Hi All,

Can someone please confirm the current status of Royal Gardenia project. I believe the project is getting delayed.

Can someone please share contact number, if booked in this project.

Thanks,
Jay
aparnamohan
 
Jan 26, 2016

Delay issue

Like every builder Prabhavathi Builders too have delay issue. We faced this issue for almost 7 months, this period was very difficult for us. We had to pay both our EMI and the rent of our house. Even though the sales and customer executives were in constant touch with us the response could have been made better.

One thing we all have to be thankful for is that we have not faced any quality issue so far. All branded materials were used, unlike other builders were got the flat handover. i have heard many companies don't even hand over their projects. if looked at that way Prabhavathi builders are very good. They can avoid the delay issue to make the customer experience even better.
moumita2112
 
Jan 26, 2016

Review requested

Could anyone please give me a review on Prabhavati Classic at Ejipura, and the builders.
darshandj
 
Jan 25, 2016

money refund issue

Prabhavathi builders project was caught with some land dispute, Like all customers i was worried my money would be lost. They did deny speaking to us for a long time, however after a while we spoke to the manager and he explained us the issue.

The problem was created by a few people and was not the fault of Prabhavathi builders.they asked s to be patient and promised us to repay our money back. It took almost 6 months,

But they refunded all my money. I feel lucky like others to get our money back, other builders would have maybe just forgtten bout us. Cause of this i trust Prabhavathi builders.
bikaskumar
 
Jan 21, 2016

Prabhavathi Springfield issue

I had booked a flat in Prabhavathi springfield in June 2013, they had promised to give possession originally by June 2015.

I'm not in bangalore since last 2 yrs so have not gone to the actual site or havn't talked to them much over phone, but whenever i called them they used to send some pics to me, most of the times it looked same pics, very slow progress or almost no progress.

2 days before when I called them I heard a new story that they have some issue with BBMP related to road widening and are not going to construct few of the units (my flat is one among them). Now they are asking me to shift to other available flat in same apartment or in their any other apartment.

Do we have any other springfield owner here who is facing this issue, please do share your contact, you can contact me on bikaskumar@gmail.com.
Bablu939
 
Jan 21, 2016

Money Refund

I have booked a flat at Prabhavathi lotus grand .After the agreement came to know there is legal issue so they are not going to construct my block. So I asked my money Rs 6,60000.00 back. But from last 10 month everyday I am fighting with them .But they are not returning my money . Do Not know what to do ? any suggestion?
Bablu939
 
Jan 21, 2016

Money Refund

I have booked a flat at Prabhavathi lotus grand .After the agreement came to know there is legal issue so they are not going to construct my block. So I asked my money Rs 6,60000.00 back. But from last 10 month everyday I am fighting with them .But they are not returning my money . Do Not know what to do ? any suggestion?
ram manish
 
Jan 8, 2016

Prabhavathi Builders

I have heard positive feedback the price and from my relatives who have booked with Prabhavathi Builders in Sarjapur road. No other builder matched the price and quality offered by Prabhavathi Builders.
Rajshekar gowda
 
Jan 7, 2016

Prabhavathi Builders

How is Prabhavathi daffodils? has anyone viewed the site? i am planning to go this weekend. Also share if you know about their 1 lakh scheme
Samajbhaskar
 
Jan 7, 2016

Prabhavathi Builders

I agree with Vinod, even my flat was delayed by few months. The response from the company was average, maybe cause they were getting a lot of call from customers. Apart from the delay their service is good. I am very satisfied with my apartment. I would recommend Prabhavathi Builders.
Hemanth gopal
 
Jan 7, 2016

Prabhavathi Builders Shadow A Block

Hi everyone, i am a satisfied customer of Prabhavathi Shadow. I have not faced any quality issues from past 2 years. Yes we faced delay, but that is common. On the bright side we got a great apartment at prime location at a very affordable price.
Vinod nag
 
Jan 7, 2016

Prabhavathi Builders

I am a current customer of Prabhavathi Builders. Swathi yes they have delays in their construction, my flat was delayed by 4 months. Apart from this i have not faced any issue so far. I would recommend Prabhavathi Builders they are good and their prices are very attractive.
Lohitkumar
 
Jan 6, 2016

Reply to enquiry

Hi Haumanth, i am also looking at the innovation project i have viewed the location and i like it. I am waiting for my son to return from the states, we have blocked our flat their. I am in touch with my sales executive so if you have any clarification you can ask me ill be glad to help.
swati satish
 
Jan 6, 2016

Enquiry

I have heard Prabhavathi builders are good. Apart from project delays are there any other issues? kindly help
Hanumanth hn
 
Jan 6, 2016

Prabhavathi Builders

How is Prabhavathi Builders Innovation project? Has anyone purchased a flat there? Please help
aishwarya aishu
 
Jan 4, 2016

Prabhavathi Builders

Prabhavathi Builders have delay issues, this is common among all builders. Apart from this they have no other issues which i have heard off. They are very affordable builders in Bangalore, so apart from few months delays you can go ahead with Prabhavathi Builders.
soumya puru
 
Jan 4, 2016

Prabhavathi Builders

I am a satisfied customer of Prabhavathi Builders. The quality used by them is good as I have not faced any quality issues from past 3 years. though my flat was delayed by 4 months, and the common area work by 1 and a half month. In spite of that i am very happy with Prabhavathi Builders, they are the best affordable housing in Bangalore. Strongly recommended
khamrunisa
 
Jan 3, 2016

complaint

I am a current customer of Prabhavathi Builders, I have booked my flat in Prabhavathi Heaven, there was delay in possession for about 7 months. During this period the response was bad from the company. However apart from the delays I have not experienced any other issue. I am happy with the construction quality and the amenities as well. Please make sure to repond properly to the customer during delays, this will ensure negative feedback. Apart from that Prabhavathi Builders are good and i will definitely recommend them for their affordable prices.
gaurav ranka
 
Dec 13, 2015

Paramount A block

Hi, Even after one year of getting the possession, forget about amenities, no lift or electricity meter is provided.
As per Rain water harvesting is concerned, nothing is been done, people are living at their mercy as they dont listen,
time to time they change the incharge & the new one start blaming on the previous one, can get in touch with me for
more details @ gauravxranka@gmail.com
Nivinpaul4487
 
Dec 12, 2015

Enquiry

I agree with anjuna, both the projects by Prabhavathi builders innovation and springfield are in good location. Both are fast developing area, look at what is close to your office and book the one closest. Their prices compared to other builders is very affordable and i have seen the quality being used at their sites when i visited their project. I am very happy to know they are not like other builders just in the business to make money. I definitely would recommend Prabhavathi Builders to all my friends.
Anjuanjuna
 
Dec 12, 2015

Enquiry

Hi Rajeev, I have had a look at Prabhavathi innovation it is a good location for the coming future;good area for investment. I also saw their spring field project near surrounding to the innovation project not sure of the area (will have to check). I like springfield as it is on the main road and close proximity to electronic city and bommanahalli. Both are good and are of affordable prices from Prabhavathi Builders, but i am going for spring field as its closer from my office. hope i have helped.
Anjuanjuna
 
Dec 12, 2015

Not complaint

Present customer of Prabhavathi Shadow, i am very satisfied with their construction quality. My flat was delayed for a few months though. Apart from delay they are good builders. Affordable flats at good prices. Would suggest for working class people.
Rajeevsingh569
 
Dec 12, 2015

enquiry

How is Prabhavathi innovation?? planning for a 3bhk apartment. please suggest any other project surrounding that area (vijaya bank colony)
Gauthamgourish
 
Dec 11, 2015

Complaint

I am an existing customer of Prabhavathi Builders. To be honest my flats were delayed for almost 4 months, no correct response from the company on the status or attending to our calls. However, I visited their office quiet a few times and they were not giving clear answers, I thought my money was going for a toss. But I was assured from the person who sold me the flat that the delay was cause of the labour problem and nothing from the company side. He also kept giving me updates on the progress of the flat. I finally got my flat after 7 months, for which they cannot be excused. But again delaying projects is done by every builder. But they have to improve their customer support, it is not right to ignore the customers. Apart from this bad experience I have no other issue with the building quality or anything as such with Prabhavthi Builders, i am satisfied with my flat. Improve your customer service, it will take you a long way!!!
Jinnyjisna
 
Dec 10, 2015

Enquiry

I suggest grand view it is a main road property. Close to the bus stand and all bmtc buses come there every few minutes. It is also close to the proposed infosys campus. The prices quoted by Prabhavathi Builders is very attractive and i have visited the site as well. i would suggest Prabhavathi Grand view if you are looking for affordable flats.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - Request forreprint application form
    Sir/Mam, I have applied for IBPS CLERK V...
    Vijay Tv - Biased judgement
    I am a big fan of Fareedha but yesterday...
    Reliance - RE: complain not taking & not give solution that time
    Dear Abhishek, Our customer service team has informed...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - sim reactivation complaint
    Dear Vodafone care one of my old sim from northeast got...
    Vijay Tv - Super singer5 poor judgement
    Anand and raja are very versatile singers. No one can beat...
    Kolkata Customs CED - Item retain at Ced kolkata with unspecified reason
    I have order a ebay.com having parcel tracking no...
    Reliance Communications - RE: Sim card loss
    RE: Sim card loss Dear Brij Mohan, Our customer...
    india pm office - JANMAAL AUR JAMIN KI SURAKSHA HETU
    Jaanmal aur Jamin ki Suraksha Hetu Respected PM Modi...
    HDFC Bank - HDFC Bank — Debit Card Fraud
    Hello Sir, I am Sachin Ingale. Customer of...
    Mochi Shoes - tearing of shoes only within an hour...!!!No repair or...
    I brought a pair of loafers for Rs3000/- and I had only...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username