Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PRAN card

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PRAN card

Manjunath.c
 
Jun 30, 2015

pran card not recd

We have not yet recvd the pran card from SAGATRIPS . Pl confirm what will be time period of pran card availibility.

User ID: 268486

Pl reply mail,
manjunath.chpt@gmail.com


Manjunath.C

9740345797
sudep kumar singh
 
Jun 27, 2015

pran card not rec

my member id 349543 plz send my pran card
Amol vasudeo kapade
 
Jun 24, 2015

pran card are not recevied

my pran card are not recevied i am opennig account from www.sagatrip.com ,
Username:857409
passsword:23804
deepakpatel506
 
Jun 18, 2015

PranCard Not RicivedRan

मेरा प्राण कार्ड मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है
मैंने स्वावलम्बन योजना मेंने 10 दिसम्बर 2014 को पैकेज ख़रीदा था मुझे अभी तक मेरा प्राण कार्ड नहीं मिला है कृपया मुझे मेरा प्राण कार्ड प्रदान करने की कृपा करे.
मेरा लाग इन आई डी न. 589638
vitthal umbalkar
 
Jun 12, 2015

not recived prancard

my id no is 159422 name vitthal sitaram umbalkar franchisee bhusaval my under dowinline 1. & 2.and 3 level their are
more than 170 prancard subscriber but following detail"s not yet recived prancard
1] lata rajaram tirodkar id 377759
2] vasant krushna nikam id 562457
3] narayan babi holkar id 657489
4] amar narayan holkar id 337700
5] harshali hari chawan id 352093
6] vikas pradeepkumar jadhav id 733295
7] ashok prabhakar padave id 398940
8] dilip payaji damare id 861185
9] vinayak harichandra kalgutkar id 404919
10] ankush bhikaji dhanawade id 271386
11] vasant vishram dhanavade id 888886
12] sadanand mukund kudav id 875516
13] prashant krushna parkar id 403556
14] laxmi bapu chawan id 301493
15] sulochana laoo kanade id 682829
16] babu babu chawan id 505628
17]suvidha satyavan sawant id 815179
18] vanita vishnu sawant id 573246
19] vishakha vilas sawant id 850741
20] vaishali vijay sawant id 473942
21] suvarna prakash jadhav id 316933
22]bhyaghyashri ganesh jethe id 162890
23] sarita santosh ghadigaonkar id 168040
24] vijaya vilas walave id 343634
25] savitri satyawan valave id 532631
26 ] jayashri sanjay pednekar id 985924
27] pramila prakash parab id 242890
28] madhavi tukaram ghadigaonkar id 819055
29] vaishali dnyandeo walave id 647435
p/s send me details on email add. is sanjeev.umbalkar@gmail.com
and renewal recipts of following persons
1] rajashri ramkrushna thakur pran no 500052829669
2] ranjeet ganpath panchal pran no 500022829648
3] anuja anli sawant pran no 500023090302
4] laxmi janu gurav pran no 500003090289
5] prasad ganpath sawant pran no 500023090288
thank you
390790
 
May 25, 2015

PRAN CARD

I am manish D. Prajapati My form fill up on 25 dec 14 My login ID-390790,My pran card is not coming from 5 month's,
Kindly Send me detail on my email manmanish777@gmail.com
mehta dipti n
 
Apr 12, 2015

not recieve prancard

respected sir i had opened my account in swavalamban yojna my id is 221208 from the date 15 august 2014.sir till today i could'nt get my pran card not recieve.sir i request to you send me the detail of issues so i can solve if any document needed my mobile no:9979344941 .i am from vadodara city,gujrat thank you sir
Nilesh Ugle
 
Apr 10, 2015

Reject form

My name Nilesh Shankerrao Ugle, I have not yet received PRAN card. My agent said that your form has been rejected. i had filled the form last year in 2014, but my agent name Anupshing Khar (tearcher) does not give me answer and guide me properly. I have given him 1000/- cash, so contact him at 9428974424 and short me out.
My emial # is nileshugle33@gmail.com and my phone # 9426978146.
vparmar
 
Mar 31, 2015

NO RECEIVE PRAN CARD

I HAVE APPLICATED ABOUT PRAN CARD ON 13December 2014 but i have not received pran card and no receive message about Pran Card. please give me a pran card .
My Contact No: 9925982102.
My email id: vparmar325@gmail.com
solanki gautam
 
Jan 26, 2015

pran

today i seen my pran status but not replay only - seen i am a member of this unit but after one month no status in my phage.my mo.9825633569
sanket gohil
 
Jan 2, 2015

pran card not received

Sir,
My name is Sanket A GOhil. I have filled the form of swavalamban yojana through sagatrips pvt. Ltd. In june 2014, buy still I couldn't get the pran card till nov.2014, although at the time of fillilng form they had told me that it may take 2-3 months.
but I am not satisfied only with pran no. Plz give me details about the matter. My e-mail id is sanketgohil1994@yahoo.in
sanket gohil
 
Dec 13, 2014

pran card not recieved

my ID no. 624293 Sanket Arvindbhai Gohil. Till today I have not received Pran card as I have already given I D proof
thrice with hard copy. And we are getting proper responce .SAGATRIP are not updated data on web site. Due to
mail communication. Please do the needful at an earliest.Sanket Gohil
sanket gohil
 
Dec 13, 2014

pran card not recieved

Dear Sir,
my ID no.624293 Sanket Arvindbhai Gohil Till today I have not received my Pran card as I have already given ID proof
thrice with hard copy. And we are getting proper responce .SAGATRIP are not updated data on web site. Please do the needful help.
ashok ramchandani
 
Nov 27, 2014

pran card no received

Sir,
My name is ashok ramchandani. I have filled the form of swavalamban yojana through sagatrips pvt. Ltd. In june 1014, buy still I couldn't get the pran card till nov.2014, although at the time of fillilng form they had told me that it may take 2-3 months.
Now it shows pran no. On sagatrip website but I am not satisfied only with pran no. Plz give me details about the matter. My e-mail id is "v.ramchandani_747@yahoo.com"
LAXYA
 
Oct 14, 2014

PRAN CARD

भारत सरकार की पेंशन स्कीम के साथ पैसे कमाने का सुनहरा अवसर ,
उपर से इसमे लोगों की सेवा करने के साथ-साथ अपने आप बहुत पैसा मिलता है
PFRDA - पेंशन फंड रेगुलेटरी एंड डेवलपमेंट - भारत सरकार द्वारा संचालित स्वावलम्बन योजना एनपीएस= नेशनल पेंशन सिस्टम(Swavlamban Yojana NPS =National Pension System ) का ये प्राण कार्ड (PRANCARD)
जो नॉन-गवरबमेन्ट सर्वेन्ट है उन सबके लिये प्राण कार्ड निकला है।
इस प्राण कार्ड से "गरीब, किसान, मजदुर, या स्वरोजगारी। अब आई
सबकी पेंशन पानेकी बारी "
(लीडर्स - नेटवर्कर्स - प्रमोटर्स के लिये वर्त्तमान का सबसे बहेतरीन प्लान )
for more information call +919993388383
LAXYA
 
Oct 14, 2014

Swavlamban Yojana NPS =National Pension System

क्या आपको 60 वर्ष की आयु के बाद पेन्सन मिलेगी?
यदि नही तो ये आप ही के लिए है
मात्रा 100/- रूपए प्रतिमाह जमा करें, ओर 60 वर्ष की उमर के बाद आजीवन पेन्सन पाए ( नॅशनल पेन्सन सिस्टम- स्वावलंबन) मे आज ही ख़ाता खोले,
ओर रोज़ कमाने का मोका पाए,
अधिक जानकारी के लिए अभी कॉल करें +919993388383
http://laxyasaga.blogspot.in/
rajivmehta98@gmail.com
 
Oct 4, 2014

confermation about NPS

Dear team,
I am very confused about the Swalamban schem of pensation system those handle by saga trip this is realy govt.scheme are no?
Kindly conform me this is govt.plan or not?
dnyanganga44
 
Aug 8, 2014

compalint pran card not received

From - Jadhav DB, Solapur Maharashtra
I have given all the documents required by the company SAGATRIPS but they have not issued me the PRAN CARD even an year elapsed.
dilip jariwala
 
May 23, 2014

pran card no received

Sir,
my ID no. 128460 and pass:40475 Divya dilip Jariwala Till today I have not received Pran card as I have already given I D proof
thrice with hard copy and soft copies. And we are getting proper responce .SAGATRIP are not updated data on web site. Due to
mal communication I have lost my 2013-14 benefit. Pl. do the needful at an earliest.Divya jariwala
jigarc1619
 
Apr 29, 2014

i didnt recieve pran card or any pran no.

I strt my pension card account with saga trips bt still i did not receive any pran no. Or not any card... Totally i open 10 account bt still not getting anything... So suggest me what to do.. My email id is jigarc1619@gmail.com
yazuvendra
 
Dec 15, 2013

pran card issued

I HAVE NO PRAN CARD BUT PRAN NO. 500022250725 PLS SEND ME DETAIL TO MAIL ID sahuyazuvendra79@gmail.com
johnyjacin
 
Sep 6, 2013

how much safe to get pran card through sagatrips.com...?

Sir,


How much safe to get pran card through sagatrips.com...?

PLS SEND ME THE DETAILS TO Mail id - johnyjacin@gmail.com

john attuluri
09704399665
KANIGIRI - 523230.
PRAKASAM DIST,
ANDHRA PRADESH
LAXYA
 
Aug 21, 2013

http://laxyasaga.blogspot.in

DONT MISS THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY IN MLM INDUSTRY 100% GUARANTED AND SAFE PLAN
cogratulation Gov. of india ki National pension scheme(NPS) "swavalamban" mai khata khulbaye aur bharat sarkar se anudan 1000/-paye {WITH GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY } Thank U Apka din subh aur mangalmay ho.(http://laxyasaga.blogspot.in/)
JUST STARTED THIS PLAN CALL ME +919993388383


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wsMcoa7Ztu0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-4MM3hXkdo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rs6Lz6pEK7k
mlmleader.leader
 
Jul 3, 2013

sagatrips.com

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rs6Lz6pEK7k


DONT MISS THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY IN MLM INDUSTRY 100% GUARANTED AND SAFE PLAN

AB AA GAYA HAI MLM INDUSTRY ME DHAMAKA 100% GUARANTEED PLAN NO FAKE COMPANY NO INVESTMENT NO RISK 100% SAFE NO SURVEY NO AD CLICK 100% GUARANTEED PLAN

WWW.SAGATRIPS.COM NEW PENSION SCHEME NPS BY INDIAN GOVERNMENT AB PENSION PANE KE LIYE GOVERNMENT SERVANT HONA JARURI NAHI AB AAPKI PENSION AAPKE HATH

ME HAI AAP EXAMPLE AGAR AAP 1000/- PER MOTH DEPOSIT KARTE HAI AUR AAPKI AGE AGAR 18 HAI TO AAPKO MILEGA 16000/- PER MONTH PENSION AAPKO 1 PRAN CARD MILEGA USME

AAPKI PURI DEATIL HOGI SO AB LATE NAHI KARNA HAI JALDI SE 1000/- DEPOSIT KARO PRANCARD PAO AUR PER MONTH 5000 TO 16000 PENSION PAO

COMMISSION 15% DIRECT AND HUGE LEVEL INCOME UP TO 20 LEVEL DONT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITYWWW.SAGATRIPS.COM

AB PENSION PANA HUA AASAN AAPKI PENSION AAPKE HATH

JUST STARTED THIS PLAN CALL FOR TOP POSITION 09819080201/08976871763

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rs6Lz6pEK7k






http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-4MM3hXkdo


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wsMcoa7Ztu0









Subject: Fwd: NEW PENSION SCHEME FOR ALL BY GOVT OF INDIA


www.sagatrips.com
DEAR SIR/MADAM..
PLS CHECH THE ATTACHMENTS..

FOR DETAILS Contact
vivek singh

09819080201...........
08976871763
mlmleader.leader
 
Jul 3, 2013

sagatrips.com

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rs6Lz6pEK7k


DONT MISS THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY IN MLM INDUSTRY 100% GUARANTED AND SAFE PLAN

AB AA GAYA HAI MLM INDUSTRY ME DHAMAKA 100% GUARANTEED PLAN NO FAKE COMPANY NO INVESTMENT NO RISK 100% SAFE NO SURVEY NO AD CLICK 100% GUARANTEED PLAN

WWW.SAGATRIPS.COM NEW PENSION SCHEME NPS BY INDIAN GOVERNMENT AB PENSION PANE KE LIYE GOVERNMENT SERVANT HONA JARURI NAHI AB AAPKI PENSION AAPKE HATH

ME HAI AAP EXAMPLE AGAR AAP 1000/- PER MOTH DEPOSIT KARTE HAI AUR AAPKI AGE AGAR 18 HAI TO AAPKO MILEGA 16000/- PER MONTH PENSION AAPKO 1 PRAN CARD MILEGA USME

AAPKI PURI DEATIL HOGI SO AB LATE NAHI KARNA HAI JALDI SE 1000/- DEPOSIT KARO PRANCARD PAO AUR PER MONTH 5000 TO 16000 PENSION PAO

COMMISSION 15% DIRECT AND HUGE LEVEL INCOME UP TO 20 LEVEL DONT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITYWWW.SAGATRIPS.COM

AB PENSION PANA HUA AASAN AAPKI PENSION AAPKE HATH

JUST STARTED THIS PLAN CALL FOR TOP POSITION 09819080201/08976871763

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rs6Lz6pEK7k






http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-4MM3hXkdo


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wsMcoa7Ztu0









Subject: Fwd: NEW PENSION SCHEME FOR ALL BY GOVT OF INDIA


www.sagatrips.com
DEAR SIR/MADAM..
PLS CHECH THE ATTACHMENTS..

FOR DETAILS Contact
vivek singh

09819080201
08976871763............

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    13795 - Remove my olx add or phone number
    Remove my add and phone from olx my olx id.Added on 1 Jul,...
    anna university - correction is not proper
    Sir,my name :karthik .s Reg:...
    TataSky - channel
    I'd 1094623723 Sanjay kesarwani I want to...
    Aircel - Regards to Balance
    Hi , My Name is Prabhakar from Pune. Recently I have...
    YEPME - act of fraud
    I m Vishnu Vijay I had ordered casual shoes Which had...
    TOYOTA - Remove my add and phone from olx
    Remove my add and phone from olx my olx id.Added on 1...
    ATS kennel /Anamika mallick - Cheated by selling Indian spitz
    ATS kennel /Anamika mallick cheated me by delivering...
    scholarship rejected by PFMS - Rejected By Bank through PFMS.
    Dear sir Mera naam satendra kumar vimal hai mai iti 1st...
    sun college of engineering and technology - result
    Result was not released by anna university but the sun...
    LIC OF INDIA - Policy no.S 48686150
    Dear sir, Policy no.S 48686150 - date of opening:...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username