Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PRAN card

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PRAN card

Naresh Choyal
 
Aug 22, 2016

My Pran Card Is Not Recived

Sir ,
My Name Is Khetaram Choudhary,My Sagatrip A/c Id No - 170979,& My PRAN No - 5000-14414178ABHIPRA,
So Sir This Is a issue For This pran Card has till not recived,So please give me Any further updates from your side...
My Contact No -9601824281
Rafik Memon
 
Aug 16, 2016

login problem

Aapki website band kyu hai
Login kyu nahi ho rahi
PRAN card kya pran nikalneke baad milenge
Agar aap thikse kaam nahi karna chahte
to public ke 1000 RS. vapas dedo
nahi to website chalu karo
login hone do aur PRAN card do
AP Patel
 
Aug 16, 2016

Pran Card Not Received

Dear Sir/madam,

My name: Avinash Patel
ID : 985701
Trn ID : 98716
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
May 30, 2016

nps

nps card not recived
ravik6
 
Apr 15, 2016

pran card returned due to wrong address

PRAN kit not received so far
Hello i am Ram Lakshan Pasi .I have PRAN no 110037422222 generated by the bank but the PRAN kit is not delivered and returned due to wrong pin code.
So I request you please resend me Pran kit to correct address as soon as possible and informe me on my mobile no.7305819393.
address:
13/83, vanigoundan palayam,
pattakaran palayam (post),
thudupathi (via),
perundurai (tk),
erode(DT)- 638057
sunil dharwad
 
Mar 28, 2016

need to Pran card statement

still date not received me any statement and pran card from you last three year. Please send pran card and statement My pran no 501004273923
falguni mehta
 
Mar 9, 2016

pran card not received

I am Falguni Pandya Till date i am not received my PRAN CARD from your side.please give me detail & send immediately.
OR give me some guide line to collect pran card from their or open new account to the same from bank. Or I want my money back. My Member ID is 552177
Harshidaben Dhirajlal Pokar
 
Mar 2, 2016

PranCard not Received

We have not yet received our Pranard.My name is Harshidaben Dhirajlal Pokar And my Member ID is 147908
manishkhairnar
 
Mar 2, 2016

PRAN card not received

Dear Concern,
It has been two years since the documents for swavalamban yojana have been given to your representative.
But till date no reply have been received from any of the concerns from sagatrips office or from the representative.
Name: Pallavi Shimpi
User ID: 394210
Prashant Dhumane
 
Mar 1, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVE

Swavlamban:
Abhipra capital ltd- 25/3/2015

Prashant
NPSL-201500016420
Rupali
NPSL-201500016422
Dipali
NPSL-201500016423

Kindly Send me detail on my email apple.dev78@gmail.com
sunil K parmar
 
Feb 18, 2016

Pran Card not received

Respected Sir,

Till date i am not received my PRAN CARD from your side.please give me detail & send immediately.
OR give me some guide line to collect pran card from their or open new account to the same from bank.

regards,

sunil k parmar
nikita s pandya
 
Feb 12, 2016

Not Received pran card

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have not received PRAN CARD of some of the members registered under my line. They continuously complaining since last 10 months. please reply me as soon as possible.
nikita s pandya
 
Feb 12, 2016

PRAN CARD

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PRAN CARD. PLEASE GIVE YOUR CONTACT NUMBER SO THAT WE CAN COMMUNICATE DIRECTLY.
ritesh m patel
 
Feb 11, 2016

Prancard not received

Prancard not received
Sir , we not received pran card still my id 1) VANDAN id 504857 2)VIJENBHAIid 461957(3) NILESHKUMAR id 323319
( 4) ROHITKUMAR kumar id 652420 (5)BHAVESHKUMAR ID 909430 (6)DAXABEN ID 195324 (7) DIPIKABEN ID 182615
Mob no 9978592371 ,
E Mail- riteshmpatel2@gmail.com
r kulharia
 
Feb 10, 2016

Prancard not received

Sir , we not received pran card still my id 1) chhoti devi id 687708 2)narayan ram id 174768 3) manni devi id 965545 4) mahendra kumar id 163674
Mob no 7307022518 ,9041757646
302828
 
Jan 19, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RICIEVED

my ID no.302828 VIJAY JUNWAL मेरा प्राण कार्ड मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है
मैंने स्वावलम्बन योजना मेंने 15 OCT 2014 को पैकेज ख़रीदा था मुझे अभी तक मेरा प्राण कार्ड नहीं मिला है कृपया मुझे मेरा प्राण कार्ड प्रदान करने की कृपा करे.
मेरा लाग इन आई डी न. 302828
NAME VIJAY JUNWAL

MO. 8878033990
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Dec 31, 2015

www.sagatrips.com

www.sagatrips .com
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Dec 9, 2015

www.sagatrips.com(nps)

www.sagatrips .com
hrukesh nag
 
Nov 12, 2015

pan card not received yet

sir,
my name is hrushikesh Nag
My id is 302613,p.w is 27811 please send me my pan card for communication address. sadananda.net@gmail.com
Varsha Pardeshi
 
Nov 4, 2015

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVE

PRANCARD NOT RECEIVE TILL TODAY AS REGISTRATION PROCESS DONE FROM MARCH 2015
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Oct 20, 2015

prancard

paerncard is not com
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Oct 13, 2015

prancard

id-708380 pasw-48246
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Oct 13, 2015

PRAN CARD

SHYAMJI15868@GMAIL.COM .SHYAM.JI ID.708380 PASS.48246 ...MOB-9956016783 KANPUR U.P
pareshdhg
 
Sep 10, 2015

pareshdhg

Ye company fraud hai is company ka national pensin scheme ka koi business bhi nahi aur permission bhi nahi sab ka paisa dub gaya hai company bhi bandh ho gayi hai
pareshdhg
 
Sep 10, 2015

sagatrip nps scheme

My name is paresh sagatri company is not reliable me to yah kehta huki hum ko consumer court me Jana chahiye is ka koi registration number bhi nahi hum sebi is ka case kar sakte hai

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sunflame gas stove - Barnal not woking well..
    Dear Concern, I have purchased sunflame gasstove from...
    Aircel prepaid - Aircel
    Dear Vishnu Bishnoi, Our concerned team has tried to...
    snapdeal - 14676282102
    placed an order and got it but i have not got any inovice...
    Coca Cola Company,Khurda,Orissa - for fridge required
    2MONTS AGO I WAS OPENING A NEW SHOP NAME IS MONALISHA...
    Eureka Forbes / Aqua Guard - In response to your complaint
    Hi Shashank, We have received feedback from our service...
    Airtel Money - ___Care
    Online Shopping Care CustomerCare WELL - COME TO HELP -...
    AT&T - clime for prize
    I have received a message from the cell no 01708883180 on...
    Airtel - worst service
    airtel is one of the leading networks in india.i have...
    Reliance Wi-Fi Data Card(WiPOD) - Reliance company fraud to customer
    Reliance wipod service so bad ... company Change my plan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username