Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PRAN card

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PRAN card

mayurgandhi
 
Aug 1, 2015

Pran card

Pran card not received
Name : Mayur Nandkishor gandhi 335142
Gandhi Savitriben Chandrankant 444222/27766/67433
Gandhi Hetal Amit 661792/38644/96432
Chauhan Nilamben Dharmendrasinh 249959/40589/62498
Gandhi Ramilaben Pranlal 966832/46624/93190
Mali Ramabhai Motibhai 448744/27992/61081
Parmar Dharmistha Vikram
mayurgandhi
 
Aug 1, 2015

Pran card

Pan card not received
Name : mayurgandhi 335142
Savitriben Chandrakant 444/222/27766/67433
hetal amit gandhi 661792/38644/96432
Nilam Dhrmendrasinh Chauhan 249959/40589/62498
ramilaben Pranlal gandhi 966832/46624/93190
ramabhai motibhai mali 448744/27992/61081
Parmar Dharmisthaben vikrambhai
ameeruddin ansari 786
 
Jul 30, 2015

pran card not recieved

Name-Ameeruddin Id no. 369077 My downline not recieve pran card
Anees Bano 754498 date of submitt - 24/09/2014
Sharifuddin 520344 24/09/2014
Alam jahan 274448 26/11/2014
Nazia 231081 31/12/2014
©Ishrat Hasan 953247 31/12/2014
Surendra kumar shukla 113417
Ashok kumar verma 577757
lal mohd 565957
Mohd Azam 675056
Mohan 626367 27/03/2015
Madhu 730237 09/04/2015
Shyam narayan mishra 677235 09/04/2015
Lal bahadur ram 532118 09/04/2015
Deepak 863543
Pooja kumari 164232
Manjunath.c
 
Jun 30, 2015

pran card not recd

We have not yet recvd the pran card from SAGATRIPS . Pl confirm what will be time period of pran card availibility.

User ID: 268486

Pl reply mail,
manjunath.chpt@gmail.com


Manjunath.C

9740345797
sudep kumar singh
 
Jun 27, 2015

pran card not rec

my member id 349543 plz send my pran card
Amol vasudeo kapade
 
Jun 24, 2015

pran card are not recevied

my pran card are not recevied i am opennig account from www.sagatrip.com ,
Username:857409
passsword:23804
deepakpatel506
 
Jun 18, 2015

PranCard Not RicivedRan

मेरा प्राण कार्ड मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है
मैंने स्वावलम्बन योजना मेंने 10 दिसम्बर 2014 को पैकेज ख़रीदा था मुझे अभी तक मेरा प्राण कार्ड नहीं मिला है कृपया मुझे मेरा प्राण कार्ड प्रदान करने की कृपा करे.
मेरा लाग इन आई डी न. 589638
vitthal umbalkar
 
Jun 12, 2015

not recived prancard

my id no is 159422 name vitthal sitaram umbalkar franchisee bhusaval my under dowinline 1. & 2.and 3 level their are
more than 170 prancard subscriber but following detail"s not yet recived prancard
1] lata rajaram tirodkar id 377759
2] vasant krushna nikam id 562457
3] narayan babi holkar id 657489
4] amar narayan holkar id 337700
5] harshali hari chawan id 352093
6] vikas pradeepkumar jadhav id 733295
7] ashok prabhakar padave id 398940
8] dilip payaji damare id 861185
9] vinayak harichandra kalgutkar id 404919
10] ankush bhikaji dhanawade id 271386
11] vasant vishram dhanavade id 888886
12] sadanand mukund kudav id 875516
13] prashant krushna parkar id 403556
14] laxmi bapu chawan id 301493
15] sulochana laoo kanade id 682829
16] babu babu chawan id 505628
17]suvidha satyavan sawant id 815179
18] vanita vishnu sawant id 573246
19] vishakha vilas sawant id 850741
20] vaishali vijay sawant id 473942
21] suvarna prakash jadhav id 316933
22]bhyaghyashri ganesh jethe id 162890
23] sarita santosh ghadigaonkar id 168040
24] vijaya vilas walave id 343634
25] savitri satyawan valave id 532631
26 ] jayashri sanjay pednekar id 985924
27] pramila prakash parab id 242890
28] madhavi tukaram ghadigaonkar id 819055
29] vaishali dnyandeo walave id 647435
p/s send me details on email add. is sanjeev.umbalkar@gmail.com
and renewal recipts of following persons
1] rajashri ramkrushna thakur pran no 500052829669
2] ranjeet ganpath panchal pran no 500022829648
3] anuja anli sawant pran no 500023090302
4] laxmi janu gurav pran no 500003090289
5] prasad ganpath sawant pran no 500023090288
thank you
390790
 
May 25, 2015

PRAN CARD

I am manish D. Prajapati My form fill up on 25 dec 14 My login ID-390790,My pran card is not coming from 5 month's,
Kindly Send me detail on my email manmanish777@gmail.com
mehta dipti n
 
Apr 12, 2015

not recieve prancard

respected sir i had opened my account in swavalamban yojna my id is 221208 from the date 15 august 2014.sir till today i could'nt get my pran card not recieve.sir i request to you send me the detail of issues so i can solve if any document needed my mobile no:9979344941 .i am from vadodara city,gujrat thank you sir
Nilesh Ugle
 
Apr 10, 2015

Reject form

My name Nilesh Shankerrao Ugle, I have not yet received PRAN card. My agent said that your form has been rejected. i had filled the form last year in 2014, but my agent name Anupshing Khar (tearcher) does not give me answer and guide me properly. I have given him 1000/- cash, so contact him at 9428974424 and short me out.
My emial # is nileshugle33@gmail.com and my phone # 9426978146.
vparmar
 
Mar 31, 2015

NO RECEIVE PRAN CARD

I HAVE APPLICATED ABOUT PRAN CARD ON 13December 2014 but i have not received pran card and no receive message about Pran Card. please give me a pran card .
My Contact No: 9925982102.
My email id: vparmar325@gmail.com
solanki gautam
 
Jan 26, 2015

pran

today i seen my pran status but not replay only - seen i am a member of this unit but after one month no status in my phage.my mo.9825633569
sanket gohil
 
Jan 2, 2015

pran card not received

Sir,
My name is Sanket A GOhil. I have filled the form of swavalamban yojana through sagatrips pvt. Ltd. In june 2014, buy still I couldn't get the pran card till nov.2014, although at the time of fillilng form they had told me that it may take 2-3 months.
but I am not satisfied only with pran no. Plz give me details about the matter. My e-mail id is sanketgohil1994@yahoo.in
sanket gohil
 
Dec 13, 2014

pran card not recieved

my ID no. 624293 Sanket Arvindbhai Gohil. Till today I have not received Pran card as I have already given I D proof
thrice with hard copy. And we are getting proper responce .SAGATRIP are not updated data on web site. Due to
mail communication. Please do the needful at an earliest.Sanket Gohil
sanket gohil
 
Dec 13, 2014

pran card not recieved

Dear Sir,
my ID no.624293 Sanket Arvindbhai Gohil Till today I have not received my Pran card as I have already given ID proof
thrice with hard copy. And we are getting proper responce .SAGATRIP are not updated data on web site. Please do the needful help.
ashok ramchandani
 
Nov 27, 2014

pran card no received

Sir,
My name is ashok ramchandani. I have filled the form of swavalamban yojana through sagatrips pvt. Ltd. In june 1014, buy still I couldn't get the pran card till nov.2014, although at the time of fillilng form they had told me that it may take 2-3 months.
Now it shows pran no. On sagatrip website but I am not satisfied only with pran no. Plz give me details about the matter. My e-mail id is "v.ramchandani_747@yahoo.com"
LAXYA
 
Oct 14, 2014

PRAN CARD

भारत सरकार की पेंशन स्कीम के साथ पैसे कमाने का सुनहरा अवसर ,
उपर से इसमे लोगों की सेवा करने के साथ-साथ अपने आप बहुत पैसा मिलता है
PFRDA - पेंशन फंड रेगुलेटरी एंड डेवलपमेंट - भारत सरकार द्वारा संचालित स्वावलम्बन योजना एनपीएस= नेशनल पेंशन सिस्टम(Swavlamban Yojana NPS =National Pension System ) का ये प्राण कार्ड (PRANCARD)
जो नॉन-गवरबमेन्ट सर्वेन्ट है उन सबके लिये प्राण कार्ड निकला है।
इस प्राण कार्ड से "गरीब, किसान, मजदुर, या स्वरोजगारी। अब आई
सबकी पेंशन पानेकी बारी "
(लीडर्स - नेटवर्कर्स - प्रमोटर्स के लिये वर्त्तमान का सबसे बहेतरीन प्लान )
for more information call +919993388383
LAXYA
 
Oct 14, 2014

Swavlamban Yojana NPS =National Pension System

क्या आपको 60 वर्ष की आयु के बाद पेन्सन मिलेगी?
यदि नही तो ये आप ही के लिए है
मात्रा 100/- रूपए प्रतिमाह जमा करें, ओर 60 वर्ष की उमर के बाद आजीवन पेन्सन पाए ( नॅशनल पेन्सन सिस्टम- स्वावलंबन) मे आज ही ख़ाता खोले,
ओर रोज़ कमाने का मोका पाए,
अधिक जानकारी के लिए अभी कॉल करें +919993388383
http://laxyasaga.blogspot.in/
rajivmehta98@gmail.com
 
Oct 4, 2014

confermation about NPS

Dear team,
I am very confused about the Swalamban schem of pensation system those handle by saga trip this is realy govt.scheme are no?
Kindly conform me this is govt.plan or not?
dnyanganga44
 
Aug 8, 2014

compalint pran card not received

From - Jadhav DB, Solapur Maharashtra
I have given all the documents required by the company SAGATRIPS but they have not issued me the PRAN CARD even an year elapsed.
dilip jariwala
 
May 23, 2014

pran card no received

Sir,
my ID no. 128460 and pass:40475 Divya dilip Jariwala Till today I have not received Pran card as I have already given I D proof
thrice with hard copy and soft copies. And we are getting proper responce .SAGATRIP are not updated data on web site. Due to
mal communication I have lost my 2013-14 benefit. Pl. do the needful at an earliest.Divya jariwala
jigarc1619
 
Apr 29, 2014

i didnt recieve pran card or any pran no.

I strt my pension card account with saga trips bt still i did not receive any pran no. Or not any card... Totally i open 10 account bt still not getting anything... So suggest me what to do.. My email id is jigarc1619@gmail.com
yazuvendra
 
Dec 15, 2013

pran card issued

I HAVE NO PRAN CARD BUT PRAN NO. 500022250725 PLS SEND ME DETAIL TO MAIL ID sahuyazuvendra79@gmail.com
johnyjacin
 
Sep 6, 2013

how much safe to get pran card through sagatrips.com...?

Sir,


How much safe to get pran card through sagatrips.com...?

PLS SEND ME THE DETAILS TO Mail id - johnyjacin@gmail.com

john attuluri
09704399665
KANIGIRI - 523230.
PRAKASAM DIST,
ANDHRA PRADESH

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CIBIL - CIVIL'S DEFAULTER
    I AM ASHISH COMPLAIN FOR CREDIT CARD LOAN DEFAULTER IN...
    IDFC Infrastructure Bonds - non receipt of interest
    i had requested for ecs for application no. 55741638 folio...
    PayU India - FRAUD PAYMENT MADE THROUGH MY DEBIT CARD
    A fraud apyment been done through my DEBIT CARD ON...
    Clay telecom - Re: To Clay Customer Care Team
    Hi, I tried this, but it didnt work. Details mentioned...
    i process / home loan - notices period salary and full settlement
    Dear Sir, As an Employee i request you to please...
    BEST Bus - 37 number bus bed frequency
    Most of the time i have to take bus 37 number from...
    2 way book case - glass broken
    glass broken which is to be replaced
    Vodafone Billdesk - fraud transfer
    Sir your billdesk pos showing of rs 5000 but I have not...
    DHFL - loan
    Hi, It is surprising that the DHFL Home loan company has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username