Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PRAN card

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PRAN card

r kulharia
 
Feb 10, 2016

Prancard not received

Sir , we not received pran card still my id 1) chhoti devi id 687708 2)narayan ram id 174768 3) manni devi id 965545 4) mahendra kumar id 163674
Mob no 7307022518 ,9041757646
302828
 
Jan 19, 2016

PRAN CARD NOT RICIEVED

my ID no.302828 VIJAY JUNWAL मेरा प्राण कार्ड मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है
मैंने स्वावलम्बन योजना मेंने 15 OCT 2014 को पैकेज ख़रीदा था मुझे अभी तक मेरा प्राण कार्ड नहीं मिला है कृपया मुझे मेरा प्राण कार्ड प्रदान करने की कृपा करे.
मेरा लाग इन आई डी न. 302828
NAME VIJAY JUNWAL

MO. 8878033990
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Dec 31, 2015

www.sagatrips.com

www.sagatrips .com
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Dec 9, 2015

www.sagatrips.com(nps)

www.sagatrips .com
hrukesh nag
 
Nov 12, 2015

pan card not received yet

sir,
my name is hrushikesh Nag
My id is 302613,p.w is 27811 please send me my pan card for communication address. sadananda.net@gmail.com
Varsha Pardeshi
 
Nov 4, 2015

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVE

PRANCARD NOT RECEIVE TILL TODAY AS REGISTRATION PROCESS DONE FROM MARCH 2015
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Oct 20, 2015

prancard

paerncard is not com
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Oct 13, 2015

prancard

id-708380 pasw-48246
shyam ji s/o shivanath
 
Oct 13, 2015

PRAN CARD

SHYAMJI15868@GMAIL.COM .SHYAM.JI ID.708380 PASS.48246 ...MOB-9956016783 KANPUR U.P
pareshdhg
 
Sep 10, 2015

pareshdhg

Ye company fraud hai is company ka national pensin scheme ka koi business bhi nahi aur permission bhi nahi sab ka paisa dub gaya hai company bhi bandh ho gayi hai
pareshdhg
 
Sep 10, 2015

sagatrip nps scheme

My name is paresh sagatri company is not reliable me to yah kehta huki hum ko consumer court me Jana chahiye is ka koi registration number bhi nahi hum sebi is ka case kar sakte hai
kamalkantsaket
 
Aug 25, 2015

not get parn card

not get parn card .i have febru 2015
mayurgandhi
 
Aug 1, 2015

Pran card

Pran card not received
Name : Mayur Nandkishor gandhi 335142
Gandhi Savitriben Chandrankant 444222/27766/67433
Gandhi Hetal Amit 661792/38644/96432
Chauhan Nilamben Dharmendrasinh 249959/40589/62498
Gandhi Ramilaben Pranlal 966832/46624/93190
Mali Ramabhai Motibhai 448744/27992/61081
Parmar Dharmistha Vikram
mayurgandhi
 
Aug 1, 2015

Pran card

Pan card not received
Name : mayurgandhi 335142
Savitriben Chandrakant 444/222/27766/67433
hetal amit gandhi 661792/38644/96432
Nilam Dhrmendrasinh Chauhan 249959/40589/62498
ramilaben Pranlal gandhi 966832/46624/93190
ramabhai motibhai mali 448744/27992/61081
Parmar Dharmisthaben vikrambhai
ameeruddin ansari 786
 
Jul 30, 2015

pran card not recieved

Name-Ameeruddin Id no. 369077 My downline not recieve pran card
Anees Bano 754498 date of submitt - 24/09/2014
Sharifuddin 520344 24/09/2014
Alam jahan 274448 26/11/2014
Nazia 231081 31/12/2014
©Ishrat Hasan 953247 31/12/2014
Surendra kumar shukla 113417
Ashok kumar verma 577757
lal mohd 565957
Mohd Azam 675056
Mohan 626367 27/03/2015
Madhu 730237 09/04/2015
Shyam narayan mishra 677235 09/04/2015
Lal bahadur ram 532118 09/04/2015
Deepak 863543
Pooja kumari 164232
Manjunath.c
 
Jun 30, 2015

pran card not recd

We have not yet recvd the pran card from SAGATRIPS . Pl confirm what will be time period of pran card availibility.

User ID: 268486

Pl reply mail,
manjunath.chpt@gmail.com


Manjunath.C

9740345797
sudep kumar singh
 
Jun 27, 2015

pran card not rec

my member id 349543 plz send my pran card
Amol vasudeo kapade
 
Jun 24, 2015

pran card are not recevied

my pran card are not recevied i am opennig account from www.sagatrip.com ,
Username:857409
passsword:23804
deepakpatel506
 
Jun 18, 2015

PranCard Not RicivedRan

मेरा प्राण कार्ड मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है
मैंने स्वावलम्बन योजना मेंने 10 दिसम्बर 2014 को पैकेज ख़रीदा था मुझे अभी तक मेरा प्राण कार्ड नहीं मिला है कृपया मुझे मेरा प्राण कार्ड प्रदान करने की कृपा करे.
मेरा लाग इन आई डी न. 589638
vitthal umbalkar
 
Jun 12, 2015

not recived prancard

my id no is 159422 name vitthal sitaram umbalkar franchisee bhusaval my under dowinline 1. & 2.and 3 level their are
more than 170 prancard subscriber but following detail"s not yet recived prancard
1] lata rajaram tirodkar id 377759
2] vasant krushna nikam id 562457
3] narayan babi holkar id 657489
4] amar narayan holkar id 337700
5] harshali hari chawan id 352093
6] vikas pradeepkumar jadhav id 733295
7] ashok prabhakar padave id 398940
8] dilip payaji damare id 861185
9] vinayak harichandra kalgutkar id 404919
10] ankush bhikaji dhanawade id 271386
11] vasant vishram dhanavade id 888886
12] sadanand mukund kudav id 875516
13] prashant krushna parkar id 403556
14] laxmi bapu chawan id 301493
15] sulochana laoo kanade id 682829
16] babu babu chawan id 505628
17]suvidha satyavan sawant id 815179
18] vanita vishnu sawant id 573246
19] vishakha vilas sawant id 850741
20] vaishali vijay sawant id 473942
21] suvarna prakash jadhav id 316933
22]bhyaghyashri ganesh jethe id 162890
23] sarita santosh ghadigaonkar id 168040
24] vijaya vilas walave id 343634
25] savitri satyawan valave id 532631
26 ] jayashri sanjay pednekar id 985924
27] pramila prakash parab id 242890
28] madhavi tukaram ghadigaonkar id 819055
29] vaishali dnyandeo walave id 647435
p/s send me details on email add. is sanjeev.umbalkar@gmail.com
and renewal recipts of following persons
1] rajashri ramkrushna thakur pran no 500052829669
2] ranjeet ganpath panchal pran no 500022829648
3] anuja anli sawant pran no 500023090302
4] laxmi janu gurav pran no 500003090289
5] prasad ganpath sawant pran no 500023090288
thank you
390790
 
May 25, 2015

PRAN CARD

I am manish D. Prajapati My form fill up on 25 dec 14 My login ID-390790,My pran card is not coming from 5 month's,
Kindly Send me detail on my email manmanish777@gmail.com
mehta dipti n
 
Apr 12, 2015

not recieve prancard

respected sir i had opened my account in swavalamban yojna my id is 221208 from the date 15 august 2014.sir till today i could'nt get my pran card not recieve.sir i request to you send me the detail of issues so i can solve if any document needed my mobile no:9979344941 .i am from vadodara city,gujrat thank you sir
Nilesh Ugle
 
Apr 10, 2015

Reject form

My name Nilesh Shankerrao Ugle, I have not yet received PRAN card. My agent said that your form has been rejected. i had filled the form last year in 2014, but my agent name Anupshing Khar (tearcher) does not give me answer and guide me properly. I have given him 1000/- cash, so contact him at 9428974424 and short me out.
My emial # is nileshugle33@gmail.com and my phone # 9426978146.
vparmar
 
Mar 31, 2015

NO RECEIVE PRAN CARD

I HAVE APPLICATED ABOUT PRAN CARD ON 13December 2014 but i have not received pran card and no receive message about Pran Card. please give me a pran card .
My Contact No: 9925982102.
My email id: vparmar325@gmail.com
solanki gautam
 
Jan 26, 2015

pran

today i seen my pran status but not replay only - seen i am a member of this unit but after one month no status in my phage.my mo.9825633569

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MTC bus chennai - Regrding no service
    Route no 95 Every day I Suffered due to lack of bus...
    DishTV - hd channel ruk ruk kar aur ab bilkul bhi nahiaa raha hai
    Dear sir I am kuldeep kumar and my vc no....
    ssc cgl 2016 - age limit in cgke2016
    Respected Sir According to Staff Selection Commission CGLE...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - cnct me
    Maine bahut sari posts dali hein lekin unko htta diya jata...
    Airtel - regarding special offer
    I have been using airtel sim card since 4 to 5 years and...
    mukati computer pipalrawan - diactivet
    999 ka ni plan h or 1899 ka bill aa rha h to sir 999 ka...
    BSNL - Deactivate the bsnl hungama plan
    Respected sir/madam, I have been using BSNL broadband...
    India Post - speed post not delivered
    Dear sir, I have sent a speed post EO799249798IN to one...
    idea sim lost - RE: PLEASE Block THE SIM WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused...
    AGARWAL MOTOR CO. AJMER - regarding service
    ज दिनाक 10 फरवरी 2016 को...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username