Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai

ganesh15220@gmail.com
 
Feb 9, 2017

User ID not valid

Sir,

My reg number is MDP2013M00022886. I forgot to renew on sep 2016. It says that my ID is invalid. Please help me sir.
PERUMALSAMY S
 
Jan 7, 2017

Regarding Renewal

Respected sir MDP2011F00100858 Y SIVASATHYA My Registration was lapsed on May 2014, I forget to renewal. Request help to renewal on same date. Please revert sivasathya.msc@gmail.com and perumalsamy1980@gmail.com. Regards T.Sivasathay
JAYASUDHA A
 
Dec 22, 2016

RENEWAL LAPSED

Respected sir,
My registration was lapsed. i fogot to do renewal. last renewal month was Dec 2014..
Please help me to give details sir..
Thanking you,
JAYASUDHA A
thangaprabu t
 
Oct 3, 2016

login id

am thangaprabu t
mail.id:p.thangadurai305@gmail.com
thangaprabu t
 
Oct 3, 2016

login id

please help me as soon
I had registered on employement at online but it has not open when open it shows "login id /password incorrect" please help me....
vvvetrivel197
 
Sep 24, 2016

Renewal month lapsed

Renewal Month Lapsed

Reg No. 5316/2010

User ID: MDP2010M00005316

dear sir/mada,

am unable login my account by using this user ID now,

would like to know that whether my employment account is still in liver or not ?

please reply, waiting for it

and msg that office mail address for communicating my queries / doubts

Thanks,

p. Vetrivelavan
avimalanand
 
May 19, 2016

To Change the Religion

Sir/Madam,

This is A.Vimalanand ,I registered my employment details in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai. My Register no:MDP2008M00017369. My Religion is wrongly entered in my profile as Hindu But my original religion is Christian. How to change this option ?

Please reply me to avimalanand@gmail.com
Thank You.
kousalya12
 
Mar 17, 2016

my renewal lapsed

hi sir,
my employement renewal in feb2014.i m not renewaled so i can renewal now
g.manimegala
 
Dec 30, 2015

To change Date of Birth

Sir/Madam
My name is G.Manimegala. my Register no:MDP2012F00026298. My D.O.B is wrongly entered in my profile. actual date is 02-02-1985, but it was entered as 02-02-1986. How to change this?
Please reply me to g.manimegala@gmail.com
SAHAYA RAJ
 
Dec 29, 2015

Not able to renew my registration

Dear Sir,
My Renewal due date was May, 2015. can I renew this month (December)?
Thanks
Sahaya Raj
nallendrapandian
 
Oct 6, 2015

EMPLOYMENT REGISTRATION RENEWAL

I WAS TRIED TO RENEW MY EMPLOYMENT REGISTRATION ONLINE. LOGIN PROCESS COMPLETED BUT THE PAGE DISPLAYS " NO DETAILS TO DISPLAY...
MY RENEWAL MONTH AUG-15. I AM TRYING LAST TWO MONTHS WHICH IS NOT HAPPENING.I COULDN'T UNDERSTAND THE PROBLEM IS DUE TO WHAT?
SUGGEST TO DO FURTHER PLEASE!!!!!!

The employment office can have a reminder facility through mail to the candidates.....before expiry of the registration.
Ramya.A
 
Jul 2, 2015

QUERY

sir/madam

I have registered my undergraduate degree in june,2014
i have lost my identity card. And i cant login my account.I want to know whether i have registered or not. kindly clarify my doubt please
A.Sathya
 
Jun 23, 2015

Not responding for online renewal problems

Dear Sir,

I am registered my employment details in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai. My employment renewal date is August 2016 . I tried to renew online and entered my registration no as they described in the site.

My reg.no is :MDP2013F00020487
Registered in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai.
Reg no format as in the website - <officecode><year><sex><8 dig no prefixed with 0's>
as per the format my reg no will be - MDP2013F00020487
I need to Renewal my seniority .
I tried in online using my register number provided by employment office - madurai. But it says my register number is invalid. I tried so many time so many days. but no one is responding over.Please help me.Kindly solve my problem, Kindly Reply me .my mail id is sathyapet2015@gmail.com

Regards,
A.Sathya.
Dr.Suresh.R
 
May 7, 2015

Adding Father name and Change of caste

Gud Evening Sir. I am Dr.R.Suresh, working as Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering at Cape Institute of Technology-Levenjipuram, Tirunelveli District. My Employment Registration No. is MDP2001M00019847.I am having two corrections namely, (1) To Add my Father name:- P.Rajendran (2) To change my caste as "Nadar" instead of "Thuluva Velar". Sir, Please do me the needful as early as possible.
Thanking You.
Yours Faithfully,
Dr.R.SURESH


Nagercoil,
07.05.2015.
Varadharaj R
 
May 2, 2015

change of caste

I am varadharaj, I have registered my UG degree in 2012, after that I have updated my PG degree, that time my caste has been changed automatically from devanga to thuluva vellalar. Please give me to change this one, whether it can be changed in online or I have to go to the Madurai office to change. I have also tried lot of time in online caste option is desabled.
v.boomathi
 
Mar 7, 2015

Renewal not possible for employment registration

Sir,

My renewal date is October 2013. I tried to renew online and entered my registration no as they described in the site.

My reg.no is :W/17216/10
Registered in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai.

Reg no format as in the website - <officecode><year><sex><8 dig no prefixed with 0's>

as per the format my reg no will be -MDP2010F00017216,V.Boomathi

when enter this no, it says my register number is invalid. My date of birth is 31.03.1986
My renewal date is getting over.Please help on this.
Thirugnana Muthu
 
Nov 29, 2014

EMPLOYMENT SENIORITY REQUEST

Dear Sir,

I would like to know my seniority for the AE Post in TNSTC , Madurai -2014 recruitment.

My EMP No: MDP2003M00010519

Qualification: BE Mech

EXP : 1Yr Act apprenticeship training

Regards,
Thirugnana Muthu
murugan.agri
 
Oct 31, 2014

channge Caste name - category- option not working in the velaivaippu website - reg

MDP2007M00027166 This is my Registration No. My category caste name is Nadar. But it show on the website Thulluva vellalore. If possible please clear it. Because i had tried so many times that option is not working. for future any problem coming related this. Only responsible to Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai if not cleared my problem.


N.MURUGAN
THIRUMALAPURAM
GANESAN PALANISAMY
 
Oct 5, 2014

attested copies reg

My Msc qualificaion newly registered in tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in web site.(PEEO Madurai ) Whether i have to send the attested copies to PEEO Madurai or not.
necsanthosh
 
Sep 22, 2014

Online Renewal Error

I am not able to renew my employment card , if I trying to renew, Its showing "Your Registration Lapsed". My renew date is Sep, 2014, Please help me on this.
srilakshmipriya
 
Jul 30, 2014

online renewal not responding

sir im sri lakshmi priya from salem i registered my BE qualification in madurai 2010 after that i was register my ME and renewal of BE in online is not responding so im not login my online registration so plz give me a suggession for that. i will lose my seniority .so plz reply me soon my emailid is srilakshmipriyace@gmail.com and my mobile no is 8122678112
M.SHANTHI KUMARI
 
Mar 30, 2014

Not responding for online renewal problems

sir / Madam,
I registered my employment details in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai. My employment renewal date is March 2014 . I tried to renew online and entered my registration no as they described in the site.

My reg.no is :MDP2011F00005375
Registered in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai.
Reg no format as in the website - <officecode><year><sex><8 dig no prefixed with 0's>
as per the format my reg no will be - MDP2011F00005375
I need to Renewal my seniority .
I tried in online using my register number provided by employment office - madurai. But it says my register number is invalid. I tried so many time so many days. but no one is responding over.Please help me.Kindly solve my problem, Kindly Reply me .my mail id is

mshanthikumari@gmail.com
M.SHANTHI KUMARI
 
Mar 30, 2014

Not responding for online renewal problems

sir,
I registered my employment details in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai. My employment renewal date is March-2014.
I tried in online using my register number provided by employment office - madurai. But it says my register number is invalid. I sent mail to them regarding this issue. there is no responds from their side. Then I called to "Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai ".They told send your academic details, community certificate and ration card after one day call to same number we will enable your service. I sent the same what they told. After one day I called to the same number but no one is responding the call . I tried so many time so many days. but no one is responding . My renewal date is getting over.Please help me.
baradhiyar
 
Dec 24, 2013

Renewal

Sir,

I not able to renew my employment card , if I trying to renew show error Lapsed. Actually my renew date was June, 2011, so how will I proceed...
please help me....
T KUMARESAN
 
Dec 13, 2013

Wroung user ID

My renewal date is Mar 2014. I tried to renew online and entered my registration no as they described in the site.

My reg.no is :W/1952/11
Registered in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai.

Reg no format as in the website - <officecode><year><sex><8 dig no prefixed with 0's>

as per the format my reg no will be -MDP2011F00001952

when enter this no, it says my register number is invalid. My date of birth is 29.03.1986
My renewal date is getting over.Please he

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Accumulation of water
    There hass been accumulation of water near my area for...
    Golden forest India Limited - Settlement of investment claims in GFIL
    To The Chairman Committee Golden Forests (India) Ltd....
    all career recruiters,banking insurance all - career
    SIR, WHY is ALL RECRUITER ASKING 60 PERCENTAGE MARK TO...
    CIDCO - Bogis road
    Entering road of kharghar and roadpali is very poor and...
    Sanjivani Thev Yojana - Please return my deposit
    Nilesh Suresh Daundkar Date 04-01-2014 Due Date...
    Yatra .com - REFUND on cancelled ticket
    Dear Navendu, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - About Service
    As per IFB terms if washing machine is under warranty need...
    aadhar card - Aadhar generate problem
    Hi, I have applied for Aadhar before one year but still...
    DLF DT Cinemas - False Information
    I booked one ticket for LIFE last night, 8:50 pm show in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username