Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional Courier

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional Courier

Nidhik
 
Jul 23, 2014

Damaged Courier way no ixc501721311

Damaged edge of Samsung Smart TV and the worst services.These guys are not professionals seems to be full of uneducated people who are hired to just fool people.
This was courierd from Chandigarh and though this could have been courierd by AIR professional courier team said we will send by road and took money for insurance and didnt even do the insurance

if they had taken the responsibility of sending a courier shouldnt they take extra care to send some material like this or their motive is to just extract money from common people and build bunglaws and buy mercedees.

i want to sue this company for this damage on ground of irresponsible behaviour and cheating
Kalai S
 
Jul 17, 2014

where s the courier gone?

This is too ridiculous. I have booked a courier to Kanchipuram from Chennai on 17-07-2014. Till this moment it is not been received by the receiver. Atleast the staffs can give a possible reply for the customer. but they are irresponsible.
when enquired in Chennai booking branch, they said, courier has reached Kanchipuram, it ll be delivered before evening 18-07-2014. but when enquired in Kanchipuram branch, they says, they have not received the consignment yet till evening 4 o clock 18-07-2014. it means, what is the status of the courier.??
none of the staffs gives a proper reply. even the customer doesn't pick the call. they are very irresponsible. tat courier contains a important document. i need a reply as soon as possible.
my consignment no- MAA516719583
VSRGKS
 
Jul 14, 2014

COURIER NOT DELIVERED

ONE CONSIGNEMENT FROM NOIDA TO TRICHY ( NDA1537609) WAS BOOKED ON 4.7.'14 AND THE CONSIGNMENT IS STILL TO BE RECEIVED BY US. UNDERSTAND THAT THE CONSIGNMENT IS LYING AT YOUR LALGUDI HUB SINCE 8TH JULY '14 FOR WANT OF PERSON TO DELVEIR. THE LOSS DUE TO THIS IN OUR BUSINESS IS MOUNTING IN LACKS. HOW ARE YOU GOING TO COMPENSATE THE BUSINESS LOSS??????????????????????????

WHEN YOU ARE NOT HAVING THE ABILITY TO DELIVER WHY YOU ARE BOOKING???

WHY YOU ARE PUTTING EVERYONE IN TROUBLE?????

DO YOU ALL HAVE ANY SENSE IN WHAT YOU ARE DOING???????????
srisua
 
Jul 12, 2014

Worst service

Courier boy has forgered my signature and he thrown my parcel into apartment post box. I complained to their branch and they are not at all bothered. I have given complaint in website and no response. In courier industry Professional courier service is worst.
subbiahvr
 
Jul 7, 2014

worst service

Courier not Delivered
Tracking number : KDI990951
Courier sent date : 23-06-2014
Reciever address :

R.Saranya
272 / 273 Suriya Towers First floor
Good Shed Street
Madurai - 625001

Phone No:9677175171

I have couriered one parcel on 23/6/2014 from Karaikudi to Madurai. But still it is not delivered. When i called to Madurai branch manager, he is saying it is received at madurai professional courier but the same yet not delivered to Ms.Saranya ( Receiver )
As per your site, that is showing delivered to Madurai (03/07/2014), But when we call to that branch they are saying we have received the courier but the same was not tracable at our end. Please let us know, where is this exactly. When I try to contact the customer care they are not picking up the calls.

Thanks and Reagards,
Subbiah.V.R
Phanindra Reddy
 
Jul 5, 2014

Courier not Delivered

Tracking number : BLR36173957.
Courier sent date : 27-06-2014
Reciever address :

D.Rama Rao, Pathrudu Colony,
D/No:5-11-22, Near Railway Gate,
Laxmi Devi Peta,
Anakapalli,
Visakha District-531001,
Andhra Pradesh.

Phone No:8096455400.

I have couriered one parcel on 27/6/2014 from Bangalore to Anakapalli. But still it is not delivered. When i called to Anakapalli branch manager, he is saying it is not yet received.
As per your site, that is showing delivered to VISAKAPATNAM (03/07/2014), But when we call to that branch they are saying we have already dispatched to Anakapalli branch two days back and Anakapalli Branch person is saying, he didnt receive anything. Please let us know, where is this exactly. When I try to contact the customer care they are not picking up the calls.

Thanks and Reagards,
Phanindra Reddy
rajushree
 
Jun 25, 2014

missing of items

U stink......u people just die ...its better than stealing others personal items.....shame on U people for your shameless act...its better U close this courier bussiness and go to beg in streets.
preeti0000
 
Jun 23, 2014

Missing of courier sent from Bangalore to Warangal

The courier sent from bangalore to Warangal dated on 16th june 2014 number BLR4601172871 has not been reached to the consern person from the date of delivery and the responsible employees are also not responding for the complaint from past one week. please take this complaint as serious and solve the problem as soon as possible an do your work in time. respond for the customer complaints in proper manner.
Kaveriappa M.M
 
Jun 21, 2014

Non delivery of consignment

Dear Sir,
Consignment NO- BLR310392821 has been booked from Bangalore to Murnad dated 18th of June 2014. According to tracking information it has been delivered to Madikeri office dated 20th of June morning. But when i asked for the delivery of the consignment the employees concerned being arrogant to deliver and told me to collect from the Madikeri office.i.e on Saturday 21st June 2014.

According to norms of the courier service the product should be delivered within twenty four hours .please direct the concern to deliver the consignment immediately that could boost the reputation of the company.

Devaiah M.K.
Bloom Fields
M.Badaga village
MURNAD - 571252
shriram chits
 
Jun 17, 2014

Courier not pick uping

From:
The Branch Manager
Shriram Chits Tn Pvt Ltd
Thiruvallur

This Is from Shriram chits tn pvt ltd courier was not pick-uping properly since 2 weeks. No proper respose from your branch office. So, kindly send person for pick-uping. Otherwise we will change our courier.

Thanking You
Branch Manager
Thiruvallur
Prashaunth
 
Jun 16, 2014

Courier not Delviered

Courier sent on 12th June to Coimbatore(Singanallur) from Chennai (Thoraipakkam) has not yet been delivered to the recipient as on 16th June 6:30pm. Sender: Prashaunth J. Phone: 9994185085
travi
 
Jun 15, 2014

all the robberers and thieves are working in professional courier

on 12 th june I was sent an article in a box ..and on 14 th june it was delivered as an empty box. the article was stolen by the professional courier people itself and they were telling that if we are sending valuable item we should send in pro premium service or else they will open the box and rob the thing in it. I humbly request you people don.'t simply trust the professional courier like me .. all the thieves are working in it..be careful of your things..
prabakar1224@gmail.com
 
Jun 12, 2014

Courier not been delivered

My Consignment number is MAA515853758 I booked the courier to Gurgoan on May 30th and now when I check the status it is showing as "ON TRANSIT". I don't know what is the issue and why the courier is not been delivered since it is more than 2 weeks. When I try to contact the customer care they are not picking up the calls very worse courier service.
jpraveen45
 
Jun 11, 2014

too much Delay in reaching courier

Posted courier by 7th june at adoni but still it didn't reached to nandyal which is just 170 km distance from source to destination. No proper reply from staff.
Prathu
 
Jun 4, 2014

Missing Items, Shameless act

It is really shameful act by the professional courier staff. products are missing and we can notice that the cover seal is removed and stapled again.
It is really very sad on this courier service. Never ever i will go for this.

Courier item number - BLR35892380


Thanks,
Prathap
dinnu9845
 
May 31, 2014

dealay of pacels

dear sir



hai its dinesh from karkala ur sevice in karkala very very poor .its nt my only my complaint all over karkala same complaint agaist with u .todays fresh complaint is yestaday 1 small pacel dispatched from bangalore still nt reached. when i call ur office answer is we have no boys what kind of service is this?just check this pod number 708454996 pls check it


thanks
Trinath
 
May 31, 2014

Pathetic service, ass hole professional courier people

Its the worst courier service. No manner no etiquette. .

They never deliver the consignment on time, infact they keep it with themself, no idea for what reason. In that note if you ask a single question to them they will behave in such a way as if they are doing some favour on us by delivering the consignment.

Ass holes they making money because of us and such kind of service.

I would like to suggest everyone that not to use this professional courier. So that it will be close asap. Once they loose their job they will come to know how much important is customer service.

I am not gonna use this service here on later its all your wish.
984270
 
May 24, 2014

cover not despatch

docket no maa520844095 received from professional courier ,regular parcel & cover received as same address another docket no cjb 625983966 not received your report cout not location address this cover important your carless
reuben1207
 
May 23, 2014

Irresponsible & arrogant behaviour of staff.

I have dispatched a courier from Pune (Vimannagar Branch) to Shrirampur ( Ahmednagar Dist.) on the 16th of May 2014. This parcel (SSD No. 1235267) has reached Shrirampur depot on the 17th of May as confirmed by the Ahmednagar Professional Courier staff.
This parcel has still not reached the address mentioned. When inquired the Shrirampur Professional courier staff has been extremely arrogant and gave me excuses for not delivering the courier. Some of the excuses being, the address is incomplete,phone number mentioned on the envelope is not reachable. Both these excuses are baseless as i have sent many documents on this address & they have got delivered within 2 days. Also the phone number is very much in range as I've been speaking on that number every day.
I do not expect such bad service from the organization which has been running for so long. It is a shame on the part of Professional couriers to have such useless people in their staff.
This courier service should not be used by anyone as it is the worst courier service available in India.
SUNDARA S AMIN
 
May 15, 2014

delay in delivery of consignment

I HAVE BOOKED A CONSIGNMENT WEIGHING 4 KG BY AIR THRU YOUR NEW PANVEL OFFICE ON 12.05.2014 AS PER DETAILS GIVEN BELOW IS NOT YET DELIVERED .

I HAVE SENT E MAIL TO YOUR E MAIL ID : HO@TPCINDIA.COM AND ALSO CALLED OTHER CONTACT NOS MENTIONED IN C/N. BUT STILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR END.
NEXT TIME WE WILL NOT SEND ANY COURIER THRU YOUR CO.
YOUR BRANCH MANAGER OF NEW PANVEL OFFICE IS ALSO NOT RESPONDING TO OUR CALL.

C/NNO. PNV434099240
CONSIGNEE NAME;
SANDEEP S AMIN
HOSA ROAD , BANGALORE-560100
Sachin Kalappa
 
May 13, 2014

Document not delivered still!!

Hello,

This is regarding courier vide 426686799 for vehicle renewal. I received message from ICICI Lombard that the renewal document is been dispatched on 5-May-2014. But, till date I have not received which is frustrating and annoying!!!!!!!

When I called ICICI exec, they are saying professional courier from Bangalore has returned due to incomplete address!!!

The address which I have mentioned is accurate and full!!!! This is annoying customer service.

When I spoke to professional courier executive on +(91)-80-25730412, they are not responding properly. They say will get back to you on this and never call back. No one knows the actual status on why they sent back!!

Can any one of you please assist me on this?? I need the renewal document very urgently.

Rgds,
haridasmenon
 
Apr 28, 2014

Documents not delivering to the addressee...

Dear Sir,
I ma getting regular couriers ( Boxes /luggages and documents) from our Company in Bangaluru and Mumbai. The problem is that the courier service people ( Tirur /Thazhepalam Branch) are not delivering at the address, since we are paying it for door delivery and the delivery address is with in 1 KM from the courier office. I am always not available in town to collect the courier and, if it is anything urgent, i am not able to get my documents on time, then all the importance of sending via courier service is a waste. I would humbly request you to do the door delivery to the addressee when you are charging for it and give services to your customers to make them happy and thats the only way to grow your business........

I hope you will do the needful.
Regards,

Haridas Menon.
sreekus
 
Apr 25, 2014

Proffessional courier item missing only outer cover received

Dear concern,

I had sent the document (RC Book, Noc Certificates and Etc) through professional courier on 25/03/2014
No:clt7314479, and the item reached there after 4 days and they gave it to the relative of the consignee with missing document and only the cover, he refused it and didnt accept, as soon as i knew this i complaint to my near by office at ramanattukara, calicut dt kerala Proffessional courier, they told will trace, after 10 days they told its missing and they will settle it by giving the cash for the expense of RC book duplicate, they delayed it several time and now they are telling that they wont give settlement in rash manner
so i want to go for Consumer complaint regarding this cheating


Sreekanth v
RBG commodities
ramanattukara
kerala 673633
Mob:9995999975
sathya narayanan,p
 
Apr 24, 2014

my mother's nriscan& medical report's and rs,thefts in courier persons

I send to my mother's medicall details st dt,21/4/2014,booking in Salem professional couriers,consign no,slm22122394.deliverd to 23/04/2014 at 04.00pm in chennai recivd but. In side cut open to courier persons to my documents snd cash rs,8000 pls trace yor grate staff the professional couriers world famous couriers but only one person get to your company name spoiled pls recover my documents and cash
thakur satish
 
Apr 24, 2014

couriers no deliver time to time

sir maine 16/4/2014 ko Gandhinagar Dehgam se cover bheja consi...no...AMD 3162299 jo cover 19/4/2014 ko faridabad pahuch gaya tha jo ki 01294310657 par bat karne se pata chala ...faridabad se bataya branch me gaya hai aaj deliver ho jayega....branch me mr.pathak ka no..liya us se bat ki to bola sham tak cover bhej denge sham ko pathak bola sir kal kara dunga maine usko bola kal sunday hai tab bola koi bat nahi mere bhul ke karan huya hai kal jarur ho jayega maine kaha bhi kal sunday hai nahi ho sake to 2 km..ka antar hai aaj kara do varna kisi ko lene bhej du cover par mob..no bhi party ka hai...pathak ne gumrah kiya bola nahi sunday ko jarur ho jayega fir saunday ko cover bhi nahi diya maine manday ko 9.30 am phon kiya bola ki knyu aisa kiya mera cover jaruri hai esliye to maine kam se kam sabhi office par 40 se 50 call kiye the...bola ynha to aisa he hota hai 10 din me cover delever hota hai jab maine complain karne ki bat ki tab bola jo karna hai karo aaj cover nahi mil sakega...aur aisa hai monday ka pura din office time ke bad cover delever mr..pathak ne janbujkar kiya...mera cover bahut jaruri tha samay se na milanae ke karan muze 5 lacs ka nukshan huya hai...ab aise me compny mr..pathak ke kilaf kya karybahi karegi ...ya mujhe coart jana padega ....yeh aapki compny ka sawal hai...thanks....journalis thakur satish Gandhinagar Gujarat E-mail....satishthakurnews24@gmail.com mob...09377356053

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHENNAI PASSPORT OFFICE - A lady took many passports in different names
    A lady named V. Maheshwari who residing in no.14 jevaoli...
    VTU - result awaiting
    sir my result of microelectronics subject is not yet...
    INDIAN ARMY - Army- types of leave
    Hi, Can someone tell me what type of leave is...
    Ibps - Need to correct wrongly entered DOB in IBPS RRB-III...
    I have wrongly entered my DOB as 07-07-1986 instead of...
    Reddy Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd, Hyderabad - Did not pickup the passenger
    I have booked the tickets from Hyderabad to Kadapa to...
    Dish TV - Service person not attened even after 74 hrs of complaint
    VC no -01513527926 Req No - 13979279 I am having problem...
    SSC - SSC CGL Re exam 2013 held on 20th July 2014 for Test ID...
    Hello Sir, This is Pradeep Hegde. SSC CGL 2013 re...
    tikona - Pathetic Speed, Pathetic Customer Care
    Now the customer care have got a new idea to make a fool...
    BSTC Govt. College, Ajmer - refund BSTC 2011 counselling fee Rs.2000
    please refund bstc 2011 counselling fees rs.2000. roll...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username