Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional Courier

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional Courier

mdsadiq25
 
Aug 2, 2015

delay in delivery

the documents were couriered in kuwait city through professional courier. they were promised us to delivered the items in 5 days and charged 1100rs.. now its been 10 days since the docs were courierd and iam still waiting for the courier boy.. Even the courier boy is not responding when i try reaching him at his mobile.

Very worst Service!!
shashid
 
Jul 29, 2015

Non DELIVERY

They are the worst Courier professionals !!!
Even having the courier deliverable address, they don't care about delivery, and ask destination person to pick from their workplace at any cost. worst business people !!!


Upon that its waste posting in customer complaints..we in assumption solving our issues, letting our anger out !!!
praveenprajna
 
Jul 28, 2015

missing of item that had sent

a parcel has been sent from my native with packing in a good condition.but when i received the parcel in banglore that too in courier office i found box open not fully ....even though. i received d parcel and when i open in my home i was shocked dcz. some items were missing...

this is my third time exp...
courier was arrived to office at mrng...but they didnt make a call..r made a home deleviry...eve i went to office and got my parcel...
the people of the office speak very rashly..if anything asked....very worst service ever. experienced....
weld shoppe
 
Jul 27, 2015

damaged material

I AShish Aggarwal booked a parcel to raipur (chattisgarh) on 03/07/2015, via docket no. DEL202410095,(shanta techno P ltd,raipur , chattisgarh
from professional courier,raghushree market,ajmeri gate,delhi.
parcel delivered to party on 15/07/15 and completly damaged which my party refused to take it.and ask courier to take it back to delhi.
when i asked about the compensation company told me that u have not pack the material correctly so that co. is not liable to give componsation
and when i told the breakage is there because u did not deliver the material on time. company told that they r not responsible for delay.

i
ashthenavigator
 
Jul 25, 2015

Professional couriers non delivery

I had sent an important package to my college in ranchi, jharkand for applying my degree certificate a week and half ago but i haven't got confirmation regarding the delivery of the package. When i contacted Chennai customer care they said that the address is non serviceable and they are making alternative arrangements for delivery. But when i was sending the package from Chennai i had particularly confirmed from the guy n office if the area is serviceable or not and he confirmed.. Now i really don't know what to do. Nobody is responding. Chennai office has told that they have registered a complaint for my non delivery.
WWEA
 
Jul 22, 2015

NON DELIVERY

WILL SOMEONE EXPLAIN THE USE OF A COURIER: MY EMAIL ID IS : wweaindia@gmail.com. MOB: 9824155552
7 DAYS GONE.

NO SIGHT OF MY PACKET. YOUR AMRITSAR OFFICE DOES NOT RESPOND. SURAT VESU CENTRE IS GOOD FOR NOTHING.

YOUR COLLECTION CENTRE AT AAGAM SHOPPING WORLD IN VESU SURAT DOES NOT ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY NOR DOES HE WANT TO CALL ANY BODY AND FOLLOWUP.

DAY 1: I BOOKED CONSIGNMENT NUMBER SRT66091147 ON 16TH JULY 2015.
DAY 2: THE PACKET WAS SENT ON 17TH TO NEW DELHI BY YOUR SURAT OFFICE.
DAY 3: ON 18TH THE PACKET WAS DESPATCHED TO AMRITSAR.
DAY 4: ON 21ST THE PACKET WAS DELIVERED AT AMRITSAR
DAY 5: OUR MAN AT YOUR AMRITSAR OFFICE. NO DELIVERY GIVEN
DAY 6: DELIVERY PROMISED BUT NOT SENT
DAY 7: STILL WAITING.

TODAY 23RD JULY 2015 I AM STRUGGLING TO CONTACT THE AMRITSAR OFFICE BUT THEY DO NOT PICKUP THE PHONE.

PROFESSIONAL COURIER?? IS IT REALLY PROFESSIONAL?? I AM WAITING TO SEE WHAT ACTION IS TAKEN
ismailmydin
 
Jul 22, 2015

Non delivery of parcel

I have send a parcel of cloths for my parents for the Eid festival on 11/07/14 in professional Courier located in Hebbal Kempapura. The reference number is BLR120039123. Because of non delivery my parents are not wear new dress for our festival. I asked the concerned person many times but he is not reply properly. He is telling the same answer that it will deliver tomorrow. daily he tell the same answer.
S B Paul
 
Jul 22, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF COURIER

MY COLLEAGUE BOOKED A COURIER TRP6922978 CONTAINING SUPPLEMENTS TO BE DELIVERED FOR MY DOCTOR TO A PATIENT URGENTLY. WAS BOOKED ON THE 17TH OF JULY 2015 AND GIVEN ME NUMBERS 9703219684, 9703210705 TO CALL AND TRACK. THE TRACKING MESSAGE ON THE WEBSITE ALSO SAID IT IS AT RAGAVARATNA TOWERS AS ON THE 20TH . BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM ANY OF THE 2 NUMBERS AND I SENT SMS ALSO THEM BUT OF NO AVAIL. MY DOCTOR AND PATIENT ARE VERY UPSET AND FILING A COMPLAINT ON ME. I WILL ALSO BE FILING A POLICE COMPLAINT ON PROFESSIONAL COURIERS AS THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME. THEY DO NOT DELIVER TO THE DOOR THOUGH THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO AND THEY PURPOSELY DELAY SO OUT OF FRUSTRATION WE WILL GO THERE AND PICK IT UP.
I FEEL PROFESSIONAL COURIERS IS A VERY CHEAP MINDED , SORT OF AN ILLEGAL AND FRAUD COMPANY. AT LEAST THE TYPE OF AGENTS YOU SELECT ARE UNETHICAL AND INDECENT. COMPANIES LIKE THESE SHOULD BE BANNED AND PENALISED. LIKE-MINDED CITIZENS SHOULD GET TOGETHER AND TAKE THIS COMPANY TO TASK.
IT IS A VERY SHAMEFUL THING ON YOUR PART TO DO THIS. VERY DISGUSTING AND PATHETIC COMPANY, MANAGEMENT AND STAFF. TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT.
YOU ARE SPOILING THE NAME OF OUR COUNTRY IF YOU ARE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THIS WAY.
vijaysI
 
Jul 20, 2015

Not delivered

I posted 59 letters in the name of InnovanteGlobal It solutions on 10-07-2015 from Hyderabad to different places in AP and Telangana your people said with in 2to3 days letters will reach destination but 20 posts are not reached destination ese and your tacking system also not showing any update so please take necessary action. Below are those post track numbers

HYD50662606
HYD50662607
HYD50662608
HYD50662609
HYD50662613
HYD50662619
HYD50662621
HYD50662625
HYD50662627
HYD50662631
HYD50662632
HYD50662637
HYD50662638
HYD50662647
HYD50662651
HYD50662653
HYD50662654
HYD50662656
HYD50662660
HYD50662661
vampair16
 
Jul 20, 2015

refuse to make home dilivery

On 17/07/2015, Time: 10:30 I received a call from mob. No. 9545847744 as professional couriers service, Chiplun regarding a box parcel to collect it from Chiplun Office. When I ask to make home delivery, the concerned person has refused to do so stating that your area (RadhaKrishna Nagar, BahaddurShaikh Naka)is not under the territory of Chiplun But actually it is in the heart of the city. Further, he warn me that if you are not collecting the parcel then I am not responsible for it.


If I am paying for home delivery and service is unable to provide home delivery then what is the use of courier service.
PARAMASIVANK78
 
Jul 18, 2015

not delivery

not delivery is helmet pod no GGN70157902 please deliverd urgent courier service wost service
Babu1990
 
Jul 16, 2015

Courier Not Delivered

Hi,

Dissapointed Service

This Babu from Tirupur,Tamilnadu, I have send a courier to Total Mall, Bangalore and Professional courier people are not ready to deliver my product and the way of talking to me was very rude, this is the second time am facing this problem.

TRP4682454 this is my booking number.

Today I got a call from your Belandur office and he was saying that I cant go to Total Mall to deliver your documents as I have to pay 10rs for parking charges so ask the concerned person (to whom I send courier) to come and collect it from my office or else I will return the courier, this is not at all fair and this is the second time they are doing this. I paid the courier charges for door delivery only, its their duty to reach out the person to deliver, I cant come to Bangalore to pay their parking charges and the most beautiful thing he said is I cant call him because I don't have balance in my mobile so ask him to come and collect in my office, what kind of service is this..

Belandur Office Bangalore and guy who called is Mr.Raju and some other guy i don’t know his name and one girl also, All these three are repeating the same answer, Fed up with their service
Arunkumar T
 
Jul 16, 2015

POOR SERVICE OF STAFF

When i was supposed to send a courier and reached the professional courier office, the Staff of professional courier Kanjikode branch was not take any sort of request the customer about for what purpose the customer came. She was with a call in her personal mobile for atleast 4 to 5 minutes. THen after finishing her call, she was attending me. So i humbly request to take or warn such an inconvenience of staff and make sure the service was good in future.
MONARCH SHIPPING
 
Jul 14, 2015

non delivery of urgent booked on 08/07/15

OUR CLIENT M/S. A.N. MISTRY & SONS, JALANDHAR SENT A URGENT COVER BOOKED FROM JALANDHAR AGAISNST YOUR BOOKING NO. AMB 505573064 ON 08.07.15. NEITHER WE RECEIVED THE COVER NOR GETTING ANY FEED BACK FROM YOUR VILLE PARLE, CBD BELAPUR OFFICE. FROM THE SITE IT IS SHOWING THE BELOW DETAILS.
THEREFORE WE REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL TO URGENTLY DELIVERY TO THE ADDRESSEE - MONARCH SHIPPING AND CLEARING AGENCY, A/115 SKY LARK BLDG., SECTOR 11, CBD BELAPUR
NAVI MUMBAI- 400 614. THIS IS A LEGAL NOTICE REPLY TOBE SUBMITTED TO CUSTOM AS WELL AS POLICY DEPT.,

REGDS -
MONARCH SHIPPING & CLG.AGENCY
MOB 9821714620 - TEL. 022-27580456



Status Enquiry made on Jul 14,2015 at 13:06:30
Consignment Details
Way No. AMB505573064 View Ref./Folio No Click here to view reference no.
Origin Destination
Delivery Details
Receiver Relationship/Designation
Signature/Stamp View Contact No.
Date DRS No Not generated View
Time
Status Recieved at Mumbai - Vile Parle-Mumbai - Vile Parle
Forwarding Details
Date/Time From TPC Station Activity Branch
Jul 11 2015 22:51:36 Mumbai - Vile Parle Recieved at Mumbai - Vile Parle-Mumbai - Vile Parle VPL
Jul 11 2015 16:19:00 Thane Despatched to Thane-CKA CKA
Jul 11 2015 16:19:00 Thane Despatched to Thane-CKA CKA
Jul 10 2015 17:21:00 Mumbai - Vile Parle Despatched to Mumbai - Vile Parle-THN THN
Jul 10 2015 15:51:14 Jalandhar Received at Mumbai - Vile Parle
Jul 8 2015 20:25:07 Jalandhar Despatched to Mumbai - Vile Parle
Jul 8 2015 20:25:07 Jalandhar Despatched to Mumbai - Vile Parle
veera0991
 
Jul 9, 2015

Not delivered SMG3302595

Not delivered SMG3302595, but its showing as delivered on 7th july, that too acknowledged with signature.Its having confidential details.

Request to deliver immediately. If not will raise a complaint
Nanibabu.V
 
Jul 8, 2015

Not delivery

Track No GGN4326699 SHOWING delivered 16/05/2015 9.00am

Still I don't receive item?
to whom it delivered?
amit00977
 
Jul 7, 2015

complain against the professional couriers

My complain is against The Professional Couriers Service (Website : tpcindia.com)
I have given my parcel on 15th June 2015 at TPC laxminagar east delhi-110092 near laxminagar metro station.
But the courier has not been delivered at receiver place PUNE yet. I have important medicines in it. But since today it has not been delivered. The location of my parcel cannot be exactly told to me. i have contacted all 4-5 warehouses in pune, pune headquarter, delhi headquarter but couldnot get any response. this courier service is a fraud and cheater. they only tell that they have mailed complaint but never gives proper response. my parcel is very urgent as it has 5 months medicines and chocolates in it for my little brother.
all of them rarely picks call and says to wait.

My courier No. DEL509630570
Chandan G
 
Jul 3, 2015

Very Bad service

Very Bad Services....
No proper information and work...
Very Bad Services and Response for queries of couriers.
don't go through professional couriers...
Saranya V
 
Jul 1, 2015

Not delivered

Courier was send on 25-06-15 Thursday to Tadapathri but till the courier is not reached the tadapathri address.Please do the need ful.
Satheish Kumar K
 
Jun 30, 2015

Not delivered

Courier was post on 19/6/15 from Qtech NDT Chennai vide docket # MAA528072960 when tracked online status courier had reached destination city on 20/6/15, but till time not yet to be delivered to the delivery address, please do the needful
c.chetanv
 
Jun 22, 2015

Delayed Delivery.

I posted a parcel on18/6/2015 from gulbarga to Mumbai.. now its 4 dAYS COMPLETED and parcel still did not reach destiny. Please deliver as early As possible.
Consignment NO:GLB100048913
sramasdvk
 
Jun 22, 2015

Non receipt of Courier

They should call themselves UNprofessional Courier. My courier tracking no . is IXM36271077. If you see the tracking results you will be amazed. This courier is going back and forth within Bangalore last 7 days. I called repeatedly their customer care numbers. I tried all the numbers few are not working and others are all the time busy. Send an email, but it looks like they gaven invalid email id's. All of them bounced back. I tried calling local office. Their mobile's are switched off. This is not happening first time. I don't people from "Unprofessional courier" will be bothered about this complaint. I am writing this so that people think thrice before sending through "Unprofessional courier"
-Ramasamy S
kannanmayyanad
 
Jun 18, 2015

Very Bad Services....

No proper information and work...
Very Bad Services and Response for queries of couriers.
don't go through professional couriers...
Sneha009
 
Jun 15, 2015

No proper information and work

Courier was for Bangalore to dubai .... Female who took the document parcel and gave me the slip told 3 days it will reach dubai... I did it on Wednesday and Saturday parcel should reach dubai to the receivers hand . today is monday the status shows parcel is in chennai....god knows wat the hell its doing chennai...... No proper information is given. And wen u ask the courier office bellendur she disconnects the call... Behaves as if doesn't know the language and she is deaf n dumb. Wat kind of service is this.... This is the last service m getting done with professional courier. Such a pathetic service. Its an urgent scene I have the sent the document and these guys r bloody playing fool around playing fool.
subbu4499
 
Jun 12, 2015

Non receipt of courier

one consignment was dispatched from Guntakal on 08.06.2015 to Whitefield, Bangalore vide Consignment Note Number GTL588173, its very urgent since its contains spectacles without the same my son could not work. when i enquired at Guntakal Professional Couriers they are not responded properly and given answer roudly telling that go and report any where about non receipt courier.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Order ID: 7316672654 Samsung Galaxy Grand Max 16GB
    I have Purchased Samsung Galaxy Grand Max in Snapdeal Mon,...
    IRCTC - Refund Status (not refunded )
    I have canceled a ticket with the PNR number : 4307854383...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi mukta jain, As per our system records waiver already...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear ArvindLupi , It is already been informed you that...
    craftvilla.com - am not get my order
    i ordered 1 dress . my order no is 41478404085, dated...
    Unnati Exports - Cheaters and Fraudsters
    I ordered a salwar suit from Unnati Exports making an...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi singhmukul505, We have checked & found on Date...
    mp online - POLLUTION CREATED BY SAW MILL IN PUBLIC PLACE
    Sir , Satna me semaria chowk par ek saw mill sanchaalit...
    Tata Sky - tatasky
    Deactive javed akhtar .mujhe rs240 ka dhamal mix pack...
    PRESTIGE HOLIDAY AND RESORTS HAATHI MAHAL GOA - CHEATING PRACTICES
    Dear Sir, I am posting this mail to alert readers so that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username