Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional Courier

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional Courier

c.chetanv
 
Jun 22, 2015

Delayed Delivery.

I posted a parcel on18/6/2015 from gulbarga to Mumbai.. now its 4 dAYS COMPLETED and parcel still did not reach destiny. Please deliver as early As possible.
Consignment NO:GLB100048913
sramasdvk
 
Jun 22, 2015

Non receipt of Courier

They should call themselves UNprofessional Courier. My courier tracking no . is IXM36271077. If you see the tracking results you will be amazed. This courier is going back and forth within Bangalore last 7 days. I called repeatedly their customer care numbers. I tried all the numbers few are not working and others are all the time busy. Send an email, but it looks like they gaven invalid email id's. All of them bounced back. I tried calling local office. Their mobile's are switched off. This is not happening first time. I don't people from "Unprofessional courier" will be bothered about this complaint. I am writing this so that people think thrice before sending through "Unprofessional courier"
-Ramasamy S
kannanmayyanad
 
Jun 18, 2015

Very Bad Services....

No proper information and work...
Very Bad Services and Response for queries of couriers.
don't go through professional couriers...
Sneha009
 
Jun 15, 2015

No proper information and work

Courier was for Bangalore to dubai .... Female who took the document parcel and gave me the slip told 3 days it will reach dubai... I did it on Wednesday and Saturday parcel should reach dubai to the receivers hand . today is monday the status shows parcel is in chennai....god knows wat the hell its doing chennai...... No proper information is given. And wen u ask the courier office bellendur she disconnects the call... Behaves as if doesn't know the language and she is deaf n dumb. Wat kind of service is this.... This is the last service m getting done with professional courier. Such a pathetic service. Its an urgent scene I have the sent the document and these guys r bloody playing fool around playing fool.
subbu4499
 
Jun 12, 2015

Non receipt of courier

one consignment was dispatched from Guntakal on 08.06.2015 to Whitefield, Bangalore vide Consignment Note Number GTL588173, its very urgent since its contains spectacles without the same my son could not work. when i enquired at Guntakal Professional Couriers they are not responded properly and given answer roudly telling that go and report any where about non receipt courier.
minakshikumari
 
Jun 11, 2015

all stuf broken..

Very Bad Services and Response for queries of couriers.
don't go through professional couriers.
Jaganmohan Kokkula
 
Jun 9, 2015

Party shifted - Deliver to New address

Sir
I have booked the parcel ( To, CELLKON ENTERPRISES, B-3N-1/84, Sarai Peepal Thala, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi-110033) on 27-5-2015, with Tracking No. *KMM489416* through your Professional Courier, # 9-4-15, First Floor, Station Road, KHAMMAM, 507 001. (T.G.) , for which status is as follows. Recently said CELLKON ENTERPRISES address was Shifted to another place, which new address is **** R.Z-47, Seetapuri, Part "5" - Dabri, PALAM, NEW DELHI- 110045. Hence please send the consignment to this address. and mail me.
Status Enquiry made on Jun 10,2015 at 12:15:58
Consignment Details
Way No. KMM489416 View Ref./Folio No Click here to view reference no.
Origin Khammam Destination New Delhi
Delivery Details
Receiver Relationship/Designation
Signature/Stamp View Contact No.
Date Tuesday, June 02, 2015 DRS No DDEL9382310 View
Time
Status NOT DELIVERED - Party Shifted
Forwarding Details
Date/Time From TPC Station Activity Branch
Jun 3 2015 16:04:00 New Delhi Despatched to New Delhi-CSC CSC
Jun 3 2015 10:32:00 New Delhi Recieved at New Delhi-Mahipalpur MHP
Jun 2 2015 17:07:00 New Delhi Despatched to New Delhi-Mahipalpur MHP
Jun 2 2015 11:01:40 New Delhi Party Shifted - Area : Azadpur AZP
Jun 2 2015 11:01:40 New Delhi Party Shifted - Area : Azadpur AZP
Jun 2 2015 10:46:40 New Delhi Out for Delivery - Area : Azadpur AZP
Jun 1 2015 10:41:18 New Delhi Door Locked - Area : Azadpur AZP
Jun 1 2015 10:41:18 New Delhi Door Locked - Area : Azadpur AZP
Jun 1 2015 10:24:44 New Delhi Out for Delivery - Area : Azadpur AZP
Jun 1 2015 03:52:00 New Delhi Despatched to New Delhi-Azadpur AZP
May 30 2015 17:04:29 Hyderabad Received at New Delhi
May 30 2015 17:04:29 Hyderabad Received at New Delhi
May 28 2015 18:23:42 Hyderabad Despatched to New Delhi
May 27 2015 22:55:21 Khammam Despatched to Khammam
shankar 12
 
Jun 5, 2015

No Responce wherethe consignment is?

We have booked a consignment from Delhi to Vijayawada on 3rd June 2015 Consignment number is del509587768 on flight mode. Today is 6th June but there is no response from the courier people in Vijayawada or in Delhi. No one is pick up the call. And irritating with out giving the answer. Guys I Strongly recommend to you please don't give your consignments to this dirty and waste courier. Not only this time before I have booked a Consignment from Vijayawada to Shiridi 5 months back until now its is not delivered or not returned where the consignment until now they don't know. My strong recommendation is don't believe this courier people. Its so irritating. My mail Id is ngshankar98@gmail.com
cmc
 
Jun 2, 2015

Bad and Late response

Bad response at Yelachenahalli branch Bangalore

Dear Team ,
I regret to inform to u ,on June 03 I got a call from delivery boy for address clarification. He is saying that door number won't exist in that road and asked me to collect from there office.
After 5 mins I crosschecked address again and it was correct address. Now he tells he can't come today and he will try it out tomorrow. I never expect this kind of service from Professional courier.
Postcard comes without any problem to my address, why can't a courier.
You people are not providing efecctive service.
Anil r
 
May 28, 2015

Bad response at Nayandahalli ITI Layout branch Bangalore

Dear Team ,
I regret to inform to u ,on 27th may 15 one if my frnds one things had courier to me ,so there was very important for me so I called considered branch ur staff phone response is very very bad ,they were not given any information about my courier and she was talking irrespective words I went to ur releted Nayandahalli branch ur staffs were sleeping ur people working like this ....really telling I never expect this kind of service
karthiisiva
 
May 21, 2015

Lost Parcel

i post one parcel through one of the known courier services called "Professional Couriers". i posted that on last week and they promise me to deliver that in 2-3 days and till today's date my parcel hadn't receive at the destination location.

i went to the office where i the parcel delivered and i called to so many numbers also to trace my parcel but beside looking for my complaint they are only blaming each others.

i got the senior members number also but they also didn't receive my phone.

below are the detail of consignment number
consignment number :- KRR6251374

please do the needful. because they are not listening to me might be yours.
rextonlogistics
 
May 18, 2015

13th may booking from mumbai to dombivali..not delivered yet

dear Sir,

I send documents from mumbai to Dombivali on 13th may. today 19th may..still documents not delivered.

booking no.VPL 507843281.
VERY VERY BAD SERVICE.

PLEASE UPDATE ME.

SUBHASH DABHOLKAR
9819859119
e mail : rextonlogistics@gmail.com
adminnanolite
 
May 18, 2015

Delivered to wrong address

Professional Courier is Irresponsible Courier Company I haveNever Seen such a worst. I have booked the courier on 12 / 5 /15 to hyderabad local itself doc no hyd47990073,, i need to send it kharitabad and its delivered at some other person raj bhavan road. When spoke to customer care they are simply disconnecting call saying that we dont know.
Deepa Ramkrishna
 
May 18, 2015

Miss Placed My Parcel

Professional Courier is Irresponsible Courier Company I ve Never Seen such a worst .I have Booked the courier on 5/5/15 to aluva today is 18/5/15 but no news from anybody in the delivery dept ...i have so many times to the customer care but they simply give so many phone numbers to contact but no use ...I will take legal action to close these cheap courier service..Hence forth nobady should suffer i like me ..





Regards
Deepa.R
vsl
 
May 11, 2015

MISSING PARCEL

Professional courier is hopeless service
i send parcel from Bangalore to Hyderabad, Dkt No. BLR 75619540 dated 06.05.2015
after 6 days. Mr. Furyase , in Nampalli branch, he say missplace your parcel send it other.
Raju Narayanan
 
Apr 24, 2015

BOOK SENT NOT DELIVERED - CUSTOMER CARE PERSON IN CHENNAI - NOT POLITE OR RESPONSIBLE TO THE AILING CUSTOMER.

To whomsoever it may concern:

I have sent a book from Ambattur, Chennai through professional courier
on 10th April. The consignment detail says that it was dispatched from
Bangalore to Veerasandra.

check the link below for MAA527541762
http://www.tpcindia.com/Tracking2014.aspx?id=MAA527541762&type=0&service=0

My recipient Mr. Charles also called the bangalore office. They said
there was no contact no. even after he contacted the concern office,
it is not delivered.

on 22nd apr, I called Mr. Charles and he said it was not delivered. I
called Chennai office and I got the response saying that the post was
delivered the next day. THE RESPONSE WAS RUDE AND ARGUMENTATIVE WHEN WE WERE SEEKING THE WHERE ABOUT OF THE ITEM SENT. WHOEVER IS THE STAFF RESPONDED IS NOT POLITE OR RESPONSIBLE TO THE AILING CUSTOMER.

But till today it was not delivered as per the
records.

Had I sent it by ordinary post, it could have reached by now by very
very less cost. I paid Rs. 90/- and it hasn't reached the destination
till now.

THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THAT HAPPENED LIKE THIS. EVEN A MONTH AGO,
I SENT A BOOK TO BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA AND THE SAME STORY. IT WAS AFTER
15 DAYS THE BOOK WAS DELIVERED TO THE ADDRESS.

What is happening to Professional Couriers???????????

We trusted. The first and best choice was Professional Couriers. Now
it seems that we should never opt for it.

There are many other choices today.

NEED ATTENTION & REPLY.

In anticipation of the your mail...... loosing trust.

Raju Narayanan
lekhana
 
Apr 22, 2015

courier not received

My courier reached to ghaziabad on apr 18th still we are not receiving. we are suffering u r bad service and no body answering the call.
pls send the courier in time.
devendiran
 
Apr 18, 2015

Delay in Delivery

Dear Sir,
I am Devendiran residing at Trichy, my father sent me a parcel through the professional courier on 16.4.15. the no: 6184850. I supposed to receive it in the next day but they did not delivered it. on 18.4.15. until evening they did not. I called Customer care chennai, Trichy and local office and the delivery person.
The reason they told 17.4.15 the delivery person was on leave. and 18.5.15 they thought institute is leave. They never had the intention to delivery the parcel. I struggled lot for receiving the material in time.
Please tell me in which way I can sue them.
Regards
Devendiran.S
NIT Trichy
arunmbtas
 
Apr 11, 2015

forgery of my mobile

I have sent a Micromax canvas Elanza Mobile phone with charger and other accessories from the above address to Trivandrum, Kerala on 08.04.2015, through Professional Courier, Doddakalasandra branch, Bangalore (Consignment No. BLR75406053). The Mobile was packed with original mobile box with proper sealing. The courier was received on 10.04.2015 AN. But unfortunately, instead of mobile Six rotten brinjal was found inside the parcel. The parcel cover was sealed with Cello tape while sending but while receiving it was replaced with Brown color packing tape.
Actually the courier was handed over to courier collection representative at our Power grid office and the courier representative assured the safe delivery of mobile phone while handing over the parcel. The courier representative was aware of the value of the parcel and the content (mobile) inside the parcel. The detail of the lost mobile phone and courier details are mentioned below and copy of consignment receipt and photographs of received parcel are hereby enclosed for your kind reference.

forgery of my mobile

SATHISH.H
 
Apr 6, 2015

INCORRECT BEHAVIOR

SINCE THREE YEARS IBM USING THIS COURIERS. YOUR WORKERS BEHAVE VERY RUDELY FOR ASKING THE CHANG. IT IS NOT GOOD. PLEASE TEACH THEM HOW BEHAVE WITH THE CUSTOMERS.
YOURS
HEY. SATHISH
shesha
 
Apr 2, 2015

Delayed delivery of Courier

I used to receive the Courier from Professional Courier ,ITPL, whitefield Bangalore usually delayed by 1 week.
a wajid
 
Mar 24, 2015

non delivery of courier

Since the courier no AMB504996314 was been send through proffessional couries , from ludhiana , Punjab to banglore was been posted to yeshwanthpur branch but unfortunately the delivery boy,branch has returned the post back to ludhiana
Even if the personal information is writtened on it and ever the branch staff has nt informed and the couriers is returned back so pls order the staff to nt to neglate from Abdul wajid 9945291568
sreelakshmiresidency
 
Mar 19, 2015

Door Delivery

We are the only one Four Star Hotel in and around Kayamkulam. We receive courier very often through Professional Couriers. But your Kayamkulam Office ( Franchise) is not providing door delivery service. Though we requested them for door delivery, they turned a deaf eye on our request.

Hence it is requested to do needful action to get us this facility of door delivery of courier items.
kkarthickram
 
Mar 17, 2015

Irresponsible

Hi Team,

Courier Doc No :SLM,25153791 sent from SALEM TO BANGALORE on 12.March.2015. Not even single call reached me regarding delivery and make it as Party Refused in Tracking Site.

After 6 days, 18.March.2015.. Contacted customer care for status

They are ask me to collect from office in whitefield.

Reason for late delay is cab issue and they cant able to call each one delivery the couriers

Very Bad Services and Response for queries of couriers

Irresponsible

sudhakar93bba@gmail.com
 
Mar 17, 2015

NOT DELIVERY

very bad chengalpattu couriers.no respones. c.no;CGL2571836

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    apsmfc - I haven't received the scholarship of 2010-11 n...
    Sir, I haven't received my engineering...
    Airtel Money - Unable to login to Airtel Money
    i am unable to login to Airtel money as every time it...
    EPFO - PF rejected
    Claim ID : PYKRP150600015523 Status : Claim Form 19 for...
    snapdeal.com - Refund not done
    I order a laptop on 17th June 2015 but was given a faulty...
    NIOS - not yet got the original marksheet and other documents
    Sir, I have given my senior secondary exam in april-may...
    LG India - POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
    To whomsoever it may concern This is to bring to your...
    Indian Rail - TDR refund not made for PNR 2302980628
    Dear Sir, For the PNR 2302980628 filled the TDR or 10th...
    Myntra.com - Bad experience with products and support help
    Hi All, I would like to share my recent experience with...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - lucky remail add winner
    me too, i received this kind off notification in my...
    GUJARAT UNIVERSITY - Reassessment result
    Respected sir, I had submitted the reassessment form for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username