Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional Courier


Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional Courier

vivek pandey1
Nov 19, 2015

theft of personal belonging

I am vivek paney.
Recently for durga puja I sent clothes and gifts to my sister in ranchi through PROFESSIONAL COURIER awb no. blr105105594.
I booked this consignment from Ashok nagar, bangalore branch on 16th September.
In this I had sent new clothes worth Rs.2000 and old clothes worth rs.1000.
The consignment reached ranchi on end of September, but from these the new clothes were removed while in transit.
i registered this complaint for 2 months but getting no reverts and top management at bangalore is avoiding me and not reverting.
they encouaging this stealing of customer goods and taking a profit.
i was even threatened by them.
Nov 16, 2015

Returning of package without valid reason

consignment number #SLM27405450. The product was not delivered to the intended address even after 8 days from dispatch, although the product had reached the destination city's courier station. On raising a complaint(#56959), the product has been returned to me without any proper update/resson. And the customer service people(salem), did not take any responsibility in updating me with proper reason but were only dodging the call.

-A.Nandhini Rajalakshmi
-89036 73720
Nov 12, 2015


ur delivery man misbehav n abvuse plz take stick action
Nov 12, 2015

Not Delivered till now

Hi Sir,
This is Rajesh. My courier no.PRO3107910. Am booking Nov 1 2015. But it’s not send till now .please check my courier . And please update my courier statues to my cell (9963069070).am already register my complaint. Complaint no. CRM106533. I try to contact to vizianagaram and Gwalior office .but they don’t response my query. Acutely am sending to this courier to my sister for diwail. But unfortunately my courier not sends.
Am so disappointing and unsatisfied. So please try to understand my problem and send to this courier as soon as.
mohammad Jubedullah
Nov 5, 2015

Mission of Items

Dear Sir,

on 31 October 2015 I was sent 17 Kgs of Parcel consignment from Bapatla Professional courier Branch vide C.No.BPA5737 to Maryland and it was delivered on 05 November 2015 at 11.00 AM of Maryland standard time. While opened the parcel the following items are found missing :-

(a) Dry Muttan Kawab - 1.200 Grams Pkt
(b) Dry Fish Kawab - 300 grams
(c) Lipstick - 1 Nos
(d) Green leaves 5 pkts - (Pudina + Karipatta)

Please confirm, whether this items are not allowed for foreign countries . Please return back
Thanks and Regards
Mohammed Jubedullah
+91 9030526433
Nov 4, 2015

Not Delivered till now

MAA531168745....................Docket no.

Booked on Sunday at T Nagar Branch chennai to Hosur but till now

what is the Systematic Approach do you have???????????

how you are communicating for Undelivered Consignments to Customers...................

And i Felt useless to Approach to your Peoples.............................

when can i expect this consignment.........

Nov 4, 2015

Worst Courier Service

My parcel got misplaced and people in customer support was not ready to register complain.

Its a worst courier service i have ever seen.

Will never use the service again and never ever recommend my friends and relatives to use.

Worst Worst Worst Service
Oct 31, 2015

Rude behaviour

Respected sir,
As we are been booking all materials from professional couriers by mistake one of our couriers dint dispatched to your consignee address ,so i called Mr manoj mishra at residing at nariana office , after 6 pm insted of listing my problems ,he simply refused to attend with and started misbehaving with me ,as i came to know that he is branch manger ,with very rude behavior with very volgour language ,who doesn't now how to speak with clients,and he was also threatening me i will send the courier back where it came,kindly check o this matter from your end,as such type of rudeness will impact your business and you will loose your best clients.

Please revert with the all action taken from your side.

Thanks & regards
Happy Singh
Harika Goud
Oct 28, 2015

Extreme Delay

I have sent important documents in a courier through prefessional couriers, neither it is delievered, nor there is a status report, nor there is any body to pick up calls to clarify or atleast reply to emails on time.

This is a very disturbing and frustrating experience
Oct 27, 2015


I have ordered more than 10 items through Shopclues.com online purchase site.All the 8 items are delivered by other courier services like,Blue dart, Express Bees couriers, DTDC , Speed post ,etc which are having office more than 5 KM from my house. Shopclues sent 2 items through professional courier . The professional courier office at West Hill ,Kozhikode is only 1 KM from my house . They received the product on 23/10/2015 and marked in their computer as delivered on 24/10/15. I received an SMS from the company stating that the 2 items were delivered by the Profeesional courier on 24/10/15. But on this date ie 27/10/2015 they have not delivered the product to me

The franchise here will mark all items as delivered without actually delivering the products to the customers. It is heard that the staff and franchise loot the products without delivering it to the customers and illegally put false signature of the clients.

Hence I am forced to take severe complaint against Professional Courier Service with Commissioner of Police,Kozhikode., Police Cyber Cell and consumer Redressal Forum to take immediate steps against the culprits,who are responsible for marking the products as delivered without actually delivering the products to the customers.and looting them.


Oct 21, 2015

Late delivery, rude staff and broken stuff

I sent my courier on 12th oct 2015 from delhi to wakad pune with receipt no DEL510381148. The courier office kept the parcel with themselves for next 10 days and delivered me on the 11th day. I called your office in dange chowk, wakad but the staff was very rude and cruel. He really do not have any sense how to talk to a girl. He asked me to collect myself. He clearly said I will not deliver it jo bhi krna h krlo complaint krni h krlo me nhi dunga. On my immense request he delivered it next day but it was all broken and tampered.

Parcel contained steel utensils and mugs and they were all broken.

I dont believe how my steel utensils can be broken did they played football with it.

This is the worst experience I have with courier company. It is the most worst and horrible company. It should shut down immediatley.

I want my money for all the broken utensils or else I'll log an FIR for same.
Oct 10, 2015

very late deilevery

I have sent my documents by Professional Courier to Transport nagar, Nigdi, Pune from Tadwadi, Surat office on 5/10/2015 wide Ref. No.SRT67145786. But still my client can not received this courier. After so many calls I got the number of the person of Transport nagar office and called him but he replied me that he will not delivered my courier to my client address do as you want to do. No. of Person was 09850041763. Even Surat office did not take any interest about my complain.
priya k s
Oct 10, 2015

Parcel was opened

Very Bad.... A parcel was sent through The Professional Couriers from salem to sathyamangalam which was packed very perfectly by wrapping two covers over the box. But I received the box which was totally opened on one side. The item which was inside the parcel was taken and kept again in the box. I have enquired in sathyamangalam office and a reply like they itself got the opened parcel. How can they open a parcel which was sent by some others. Because of the name "Professional" only everyone are trusting blindly and sending. But they make their customers to be dissatisfied. Its very Unprofessional.. Better not to send any more couriers using this service..
Sep 27, 2015

waste Professional couriers service

The item which sent from Ahmadabad on 16th of Sep 2015, it reached on 22nd Sep 2015 and am writing this on 28th Sep, By calling the service and ask about the item they are saying "IT park"(Infopark) gate closed on 23rd Sep so that they can't deliver, after saying its around 6 days over can't you delivery next day so that lady given to another Man, he took the receiver and saying will deliever the item only by tomorrow. Really fed off with this courier service, The site is not working properly and from the customer care none receiving the phone call to register complaint, Bad bad bad, 100000000 times bad service, never ever experience like this...
Sep 18, 2015

Worst Courier Service

Such a worst courier service. Their customer care people will not respond and also very irresponsible people.When i asked them about my parcel they said its been singed and received by someone, but still i didn't receive my parcel.If i ask them about the receivers name they told me that its secret. What is secret in this? And this is not first time happening with me. Try to respect your customers and their valuable materials.
Sep 10, 2015

Delivery not made in my address and demanded for collect it from their office

As per AWB No.95805516 a packet from M/s. Shopclues., to my Address (Sreekumar.V, 'Dwaraka' , Kalappura(NH Bye-pass),Alappuzha North.P.O., Alappuzha.688007.Ph.9447596832) . In this morning your people at Alappuzha Office demanded to me to collect the packet from their ofiice and they will not delver it to my address. I surpried that I have got many courier in my above mentioned residence address at Alleppey city by various courier agencies including Blue dart. the talking style of your people is also not good. It is requested that please give instruction to your people at Alleppey office to deliver the article minimum at the city limt address.


Sep 3, 2015

Courier not Delivered

I have opted Proffesional Courier Services to Deliver the courier from Hinjewadi Phase III to Green Acres, Pune.
They book my request and took the charges for Courier delivery.
I am regularly checking with the staffs the courier is still not delivered and nobody is taking the responsibility to deliver the courier to the said address.

Kondhwa staff says that Vanodi branch will deliver the courier and Vanodi Branch says that Kondhwa Branch wil deliver the courier. Even they are not checking with each other.

My consignment no. is 30902814. Behaviour of Staffs is also not proper.

Please help
Sep 2, 2015

Unprofessional Courier

Parcel sent from miryalaguda to pune 26th August 2015 21:59:16.Aug 29 2015 07:49:00 Pune Despatched to Pune -Hinjewadi
but still not recevied.
Sep 2, 2015

Worst courier service

Parcel sent from vijayawada to Hyderabad on 28th August 2015. It didnt reached till now(2nd september 2015). I have called them and they said different branch number. when i called to the branch, they are saying that they will not deliver to that address. Its such a worst courier service. Dont do courier with this service.
Sep 1, 2015

Delay of document delivery

Our Document no. VPL 424 688136 is booked on 28.08.15 at BOMBAY till not yet received.

First We approched your Mogappair branch they told document in minjur, the minjur people told the document in madhavaram the Madahavaram people told the document returned to Gummdipoondi. But We cant able to contact your gummdipoondi people because the phone no not in use.

Finaly approchased customer care they told document in Parrys. They parrys office people told the updation will be only at 1.00pmm.

We want the document today itself.

Kidnly do the need ful
Sep 1, 2015

courier not yet delivered


courier No '- KNB636138

25.08.15 courier reached Hyderabad LB nagar, 25.08.15 to 31.08.15 6 day i make a call to lb nagar branch, today we will deliver ,till date i am not received the courier

31.08.15 directly went to lb nagar office, then also i am not received, there is no correct response. kindly take the action.

D.Vinoth kumar
Aug 31, 2015


My courier tracker no.TRP9007891.Asper the tracker informationmy courier
despatched in ganganagar.rt nagar office by 27.aug.2015..and till (01 sep.2015) I did not receive my parcel..
Aug 31, 2015

Courier yet not delivered


I had sent a courier to my brother on 25th or 26th aug 2015 and it has not been delivered yet.

Tracking number is IXC 505282572. I checked with chandigarh center on saturday , lady said it will be delivered on the same day. However on your site it still shows status as in transit. I wonder how long does it take to get a courier delivered to pune. From last 3 days courier is with mumbai kurla center. No movement at all.

I want to know the exact status and i want this to be delivered by tomorrow itself else it will take a minute for me to write an email to Mr John.

Get back to me on this asap
Aug 29, 2015

Delay in service

Very bad service ..My sister sent Rakhi's but I didn't receive them till now...Its waste of our time to go with professional courier

Finally for name only it is professional.
Aug 28, 2015

delay in delivery

i have sent courier MYS18593849 on 20th /aug is it has not reached destination yet , it is showing same location since 21/aug i.e of moradabad, and staff is ill-mannered , and they are not aware of there office working also

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in - CAP ID & College Admission Number
    What is CAP ID ? How to obtain college admission number ?...
    BBMP - waste dumping on road side
    I'm staying in HSR LAYOUT 6TH MAIN in Bangalore....
    yepme shoes order cancel - For cancel my order
    I want to cancel my order 16019324 order no and mobile...
    numerology person - without bill money collected
    Party name - Asok Barthy(engal namadu kangal), He daily...
    cra-nsdl - new pension scheme - Re I pin
    Sir, my pran I'd 110040399928 have been locked due to...
    makemytrip - Payment made, e-tickets not issued
    I called Makemytrip customer service on Nov 18, 2015 for...
    INDIA POST:speed post - speed post-not delivered yet
    my item ES675124420IN is roaming but not yet reached...
    GVMC,Vizag - Dogs
    Sir we r from sagarnagar here there are so many street...
    chhindwara thana kotwali - Misbehave with aegis call center emlpoyee
    Respected sir. I have gone theough an incident that...
    TNEB - wrong meter
    My TNEB connection number is 301-015-600. my name is...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username