Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional Courier

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional Courier

RajaNarender
 
Sep 2, 2015

Unprofessional Courier

Parcel sent from miryalaguda to pune 26th August 2015 21:59:16.Aug 29 2015 07:49:00 Pune Despatched to Pune -Hinjewadi
but still not recevied.
lucky3392
 
Sep 2, 2015

Worst courier service

Parcel sent from vijayawada to Hyderabad on 28th August 2015. It didnt reached till now(2nd september 2015). I have called them and they said different branch number. when i called to the branch, they are saying that they will not deliver to that address. Its such a worst courier service. Dont do courier with this service.
usm_75@yahoo.co.in
 
Sep 1, 2015

Delay of document delivery

Our Document no. VPL 424 688136 is booked on 28.08.15 at BOMBAY till not yet received.

First We approched your Mogappair branch they told document in minjur, the minjur people told the document in madhavaram the Madahavaram people told the document returned to Gummdipoondi. But We cant able to contact your gummdipoondi people because the phone no not in use.

Finaly approchased customer care they told document in Parrys. They parrys office people told the updation will be only at 1.00pmm.

We want the document today itself.

Kidnly do the need ful
vinothdk
 
Sep 1, 2015

courier not yet delivered

Sir

courier No '- KNB636138

25.08.15 courier reached Hyderabad LB nagar, 25.08.15 to 31.08.15 6 day i make a call to lb nagar branch, today we will deliver ,till date i am not received the courier

31.08.15 directly went to lb nagar office, then also i am not received, there is no correct response. kindly take the action.

Regards
D.Vinoth kumar
simipk
 
Aug 31, 2015

delivery

My courier tracker no.TRP9007891.Asper the tracker informationmy courier
despatched in ganganagar.rt nagar office by 27.aug.2015..and till (01 sep.2015) I did not receive my parcel..
shilpa1602
 
Aug 31, 2015

Courier yet not delivered

Hi,

I had sent a courier to my brother on 25th or 26th aug 2015 and it has not been delivered yet.

Tracking number is IXC 505282572. I checked with chandigarh center on saturday , lady said it will be delivered on the same day. However on your site it still shows status as in transit. I wonder how long does it take to get a courier delivered to pune. From last 3 days courier is with mumbai kurla center. No movement at all.

I want to know the exact status and i want this to be delivered by tomorrow itself else it will take a minute for me to write an email to Mr John.

Get back to me on this asap
n54977770
 
Aug 29, 2015

Delay in service

Very bad service ..My sister sent Rakhi's but I didn't receive them till now...Its waste of our time to go with professional courier

Finally for name only it is professional.
ajmalansari1234
 
Aug 28, 2015

delay in delivery

i have sent courier MYS18593849 on 20th /aug is it has not reached destination yet , it is showing same location since 21/aug i.e of moradabad, and staff is ill-mannered , and they are not aware of there office working also
naagrao
 
Aug 26, 2015

TRACKING DELAY

ON 25th morning i have parcelled one but on 26 at 10 am after 24 hrs also my couriers parcel lying in the same branch their no updated an online also , when i called to branch about the reason he smiled what is this
leo.shruti@gmail.com
 
Aug 26, 2015

Professional Courier Complaint

Highly unprofessional. Looks like they are thieves. Its been 15 days and my courier has not reached destination(ghaziabad) from bangalore. Better than this I would have gone myself to deliver it. Bad Service??? I guess no service...
aurosmita
 
Aug 25, 2015

worse courier service

I booked my order on 19th aug and today 25th aug still it didnt reach and moreover worse customer support. The worse service i ever seen. if u dont know to give proper service then why opened a company sitting here better to close it instead of torturing others. why you peoples are saying within 4 days it ll reach. please lose this service. either give proper response and service.
Rickey Singh
 
Aug 24, 2015

worst courier company :the professional courier

I am so upset at this company that I am loosing words to write here even.

Gurgaon office , and Mumbai branch are pathetic. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COURIER. THEY HAVE LOST MY 3 PACKAGES IN A ROW... 1 AFTER THE OTHER, ARE THEY STEALING?
kavya j
 
Aug 21, 2015

arogant response by manipal proffessional courier

They called me for confirmation address on morning but till 2.30 p.m I dint get the courier so called back to manipal corier office but they responded arogantly and dint give any information is this the to behave with the public....? Please take action about this matter
shuvendu
 
Aug 20, 2015

Pathetic sevices utterly unprofessional

I have a courier being addressed to my name with docket number 0371233230. This was couriered from Mumbai on 19th August . I needed the courier immediately hence I waited until evening and then called customer care on 020 66300607 and was diverted to Mr. Arun Jha (9766595341) who would have the details. I had offered to pick up the courier as it was urgent. When I called this person he immediately disconnected the call saying he is not customer care.

When I again called him asking why is he behaving like this he said he does not time to look into any such matters and he started abusing me with bad words and expletives. He also threatened me saying now I will see how you will get the courier in your lifetime. Also who would have the information related to his courier delivery boys rather than him. Really pathetic and bad mouthed person working for so called PROFESSIONAL COURIERS.
Rakesh_khatri
 
Aug 19, 2015

No Delivery of item

Hi,

There is inordinate delay in delivery of the item even after reaching the local courier point in Rohtak. The company agent is keeping the item with him for the last three days. despite repetitive reminders he has failed to deliver the item. Very unpleasant experience with PROFESSIONAL couriers. Please look in to the matter so that any damage and subsequent litigation can be avoided.

Thanks
Rakesh Khatri
9654138103
Alishab
 
Aug 17, 2015

Unprofessional Courier

pathetic service. You keep courier for 8-10 days and we call them they says come here to collect. very unprofessional courier. You should change your name to pathetic and unprofessional. don't have manners to talk with customer. if you are not able to deliver the courier don't received. because of your disgusting process customer has to suffer. In areas like Pune you are not able to deliver then pathetic.
pcrocks
 
Aug 15, 2015

Chocolates eaten by Professional Couier

Very Unprofessional Courier I ever came across. I sent chocolates for my aunt's birthday through Professional Couriers Bangalore. The courier of course did not reach on time. The courier was returned to me and when I went home and opened the parcel. I saw the chocolates missing and the chocolate box was almost broken into pieces. So, it the worst courier service ever that I used. Also the staffs behavior was very impolite. So I do not and DO NOT recommend this courier service to anyone on this planet.
amritarus
 
Aug 11, 2015

no delivary

FALTU BOGAS THIRDCLASS...................

KAM ZEPAT NASTIL TAR GHEYU NAKA.......
prakash.kale.tube
 
Aug 10, 2015

Delay In Delivery & Worst service

Delay In Delivery & Worst service by Staff

WORST....WORST.....WORST........WORST SERVICE.
Bhadresh.T.R
 
Aug 7, 2015

carelessness in service

CARELESSNESS IN SERVICE

Since I had strong belief in professional couriers service I have sent an important parcel by professional courier receipt track no : 15267576 on 05.08.2015,

But i couldn't track this existing no in internet.

When i enquired by phone it was dispatched somewhere else. eventhough address was written clearly.

I have not seen seriousness in service in this competitive world.

If it continue like this it will have severe impact on your business due to non-reliability.

THIS IS 3RD EXPERIENCE I HAD IN PROF. COURIER SERVICE.

Suggestion: Give respect to customer's criticality

Regards
Bhadresh.T.R.
Pallavi Rajesh
 
Aug 6, 2015

Worst ever seen bad service

I have never seen such a bull shit courier servioce and not at all trained people(ever before in my life). These people never call up to deliver a courier and have no cutomer care numbers at all to provide complaints. I bet not even a single courierr person knows other language than thewir mother tounge.Very hard to communicate.

My Suggestion :

Professional courier better close their doors and sit at home than providing such a dangerous service ever see,
Vwey worst experience ,have no words to express their worst service at all.Wasting all our time.
Bhaskar BN
 
Aug 4, 2015

Parcel Not delivered yet after 10 days and unable to locate the parcel

Dear Sir
The parcel was handed over to professional couriers on 24-7-15 bearing vide awb blr400102519,, This is nor delivered or returned ... There is no responsible person to listen to the complaint and resolve the issue.

kindly look into it and update

regards
Bhaskar BN
9886822322
Anilpatro
 
Aug 3, 2015

Non delivery

My order still no deliver since the parcel reached area shows tracking but not received the tracking no Srt 610023942
shivajbm79
 
Aug 3, 2015

Delay In Delivery & Worst srevice by Staff

AWB#TRP4858906 - dated 31/07/2015 - from Tirupur to Bangalore -- 3 days over still not recvd to me.
As discussed to costumer care it is recvd @ Local office Peenya now by 4:00 pm after 3 days & he is not ready to deliver it even now & rudely telling us to collect from his Office or will deliver the same by tommorow only. His Mobile # 9844401346.

Its an important parcel of samples for export tender & the same is getting lossed, due to Professional courier delay, & the complete loss should be Borne by Professional Team.

WORST....WORST.....WORST........WORST SERVICE.
mdsadiq25
 
Aug 2, 2015

delay in delivery

the documents were couriered in kuwait city through professional courier. they were promised us to delivered the items in 5 days and charged 1100rs.. now its been 10 days since the docs were courierd and iam still waiting for the courier boy.. Even the courier boy is not responding when i try reaching him at his mobile.

Very worst Service!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Universal Apparel Solutions - Speed Post not received
    We have been issued Importer Exporter Code Number on...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Puja Kumari, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    snapdeal - baljot basra
    My ambrane tablet A-707 very hang and my tab is no fast...
    409239 - Application Letter
    I had got a job appointment letter,from Britannia Royal...
    Hathway Digital Cable TV - Sony channel are not coming way Setup Box in Gurgaon
    Sony channel are not coming on Hathway Setupbox in gurgaon...
    Idea - RE: money deducted but recharge not done
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    TNPSC - FORGOT MY REGISTRATION NUMBER.UNABLE TO SEE RESULTS HELP ME
    I am L.KARTHIKA from TIRUNELVELI.I have attended the...
    Ration Card Office - Delhi - RATION CARD INVAILD INPUT
    My name is Prema Devi and i add family name in ration...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE: data deductions
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username