Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional Courier

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional Courier

ganeshgeek
 
Jan 18, 2017

COURIER DELIVERY

I HAD SEND COURIER FROM SINGAPORE TO CHENNAI TWO WEEKS BACK. STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVED COURIER AT CHENNAI.
what kind of worst system they are follow and also they collect SG37 for duty. They didn't inform initial time of shipment. After pay initial payment 15 doller (total worth of courier is 50 doller only) one week later i approach them about status. after that only they inform about duty and collect it from me. For 50 doller pillow i paid 50 doller to deliver to india. What's worst system they follow.
rupendra.goud
 
Jan 5, 2017

Professional Courier Not Received

I have booked the courier from Hyderabad to Bengaluru on 31/Dec/16 with number HYD60680415. Still i didn't receive item. I am trying to contact Hosur & JP Nagar 9th phase Branches but they are not lifting the call. Even I registered complaint professional courier website no one is contacted me after that. Today i received mail that item has been delivered yesterday. But I didn't receive. If track the item (HYD60680415) its showing that item in Hosur & JP Nagar branches. No one is responding.

Thanks,
Rupendra
GEEAKE
 
Jan 4, 2017

No Home Delivery

I had a courier which after I phoned was told that there is NO MORE HOME DELIVERY.

Even after complaining to Kollam HO,there was no response.

Finally I went to their door&collected.

Funny part is they did not eve inform me about the courier.

Will PC inform the customers their policy on HOME DELIVERY.

Thanks
Kinjal001
 
Jan 3, 2017

Courier not received

I didn't receive my item.and professional courier ia telling that door is closed.which is wrong.m 24 hours available at home.and nobody come here.even i didn't get any call from courier services.i odered this item second time.first time they did the same.they told door was closed.and my item return back.


Traking no- KUR356110497
m.naveen kumar
 
Dec 28, 2016

staff behaviour

Dear,
I have received a courier (sample of cotton) it was been couriered from a distance of 105 km from my place as usual i went to take courier the staff is behaving like a routh less even thy know me well because regularly i will be going to pickup courier even i requested to call the mobile no mentioned cover after confirming it give me they rejected me and i asked them ok when will you deliver to my office they said that as per contract it is to be delivered after 2 days and it may take 2 day more if you want to continue with
Professional Courier they said that is up to you and i said that i am going to keep an online complaint then they said that the
Professional Courier has no dealer they cant do any thing with us (in an unparliamentary language ) go and do what ever you want


my courier recipt no is:PDT561914
adyasha011
 
Dec 27, 2016

Corrier misplaced and is not yet received

I have send a corrier from bangalore to bhubaneswar with consignment id no- BLR400139775 on dec 3rd from bangalore which is not yet received. Have logged a complain with complaint id 98828 but there is no proper response from their side and they are least bothered about the misplacement. They only say it has been dispatched from bangalore but dint reach kolkata, we have asked the kolkata head office but their is no updates from last 1 week.I AM CALLING THEM DAILY BUT GETTING THE SAME RESPONSE FROM THEM.They dont even response properly and today they are not even picking up my calls. They worst service ever i have faced would say that. Please dont send any corrier through them.
adyasha011
 
Dec 27, 2016

Corrier misplaced

I have send a corrier on dec 3rd from bangalore which is not yet received. Have logged a complain with complaint id 98828 but there is no proper response from their side and they are least bothered about the misplacement. They only say it has been dispatched from bangalore but dint reach kolkata, we have asked the kolkata head office but their is no updates from last 1 week.They dont even response properly and today they are not even picking up my calls. They worst service ever i have faced would say that. Please dont send any corrier through them.
Kotieswara
 
Dec 22, 2016

Courier not recived

I was suppose to recive on 19th dec'2016 , but I haven't received the courier so far , I called the concern persons but none of them respondend properly
kppawan
 
Nov 29, 2016

miss comittment

i have erased the complaint against noida branch and your courier boy anand please resolve my POD no TNM1015400,

As your guys (099104 90190) pick the phone call today morning and given the shuraty about my package EOD deliverd but i have talk the your delivery bot he said not deleverd any condition so please stop this type of nonsance otherwise your markate feedback is very poor.

please deliverd EOD otherwise cancell it as soon as possible.


Pawan Kumar
8010147346
slvxerox
 
Nov 26, 2016

Don,t Ever chose PROFESSIONAL COURIER SERVICE

I have booked an important document from bangalore to mumbai so that it may get delivered next day but it as been delivered after 7 days in this case the INDIA POSTAL is very good They can deliver in 3 days
Consignee
 
Nov 25, 2016

SHIPMENT DIDN'T DELIVERED

bull shit this is one of the ugliest, lazy, irresponsible, unprofessional and mother FUCXXXX, the shipment was delayed, and top of that they did not delivered the part but updated their system as delivered....not sure how such things are tracked, this courier service should be banned and closed for further operations....
bhushannrao
 
Nov 22, 2016

very late delivery

we have booked a courier cover at vidyaranyapuram professional courier office on 18th nov 2016 evening, with an assurance that it will delivered to lalbagh road bangalore on very next date i.e. 19th nov 2016. But after a huge shouting at your sudamnagar courier office they pick up our courier at about 7.30pm and delivered at lalbagh road at 8 pm.
the reason for holding this, there are no delivery boys on the line to lalbagh road,
this is very rediculous, and we can not expect this type of service from this professional couriers.
you have to take the action on this sudamnagar courier office at the earliest.
and the boys are really arrogant and are not to the mark.
Bhramara
 
Nov 14, 2016

Parcel got damaged by rats

I ordered a parcel with set of clothing materials from Chennai, it was couriered from Chennai to Hyderabad on Saturday 12/11. I got the parcel with rat bites on Monday 14/11 all the materials got damaged with rat bites. Professional courier both hyd and chennai is irresponsible and careless and didn't bother to take care of my parcel. They are the worst courier service. They never bother to inform about the damages. DONT USE THIS COURIER FOR VALUABLE PRODUCTS. THEY SO IRRESPONSIBLE DONT GIVE VALUE TO YOUR MONEY, TIME AND VALUABLES.

Apart from this courier boy tried to hide parcel where the bites are, when it came to my notice he said its not his fault. Such an idiotic service they provide.
Consignment NO: MAA206963021
தினேஷ் குமார்
 
Nov 9, 2016

Missing items

Sgl 2798869 my parcel it was open and repackaged.missing valuable things. I nerve seen like this Thief professional courier,, I sent birthday surprise to my lovable but I got surprise,,
Abhishek Venu
 
Nov 2, 2016

Worst delivery

No delivery to address within 2 kms from the office
munibhadrayya
 
Oct 29, 2016

Worst behavior in delivery

WORST Behaviour and very very poor performance in delivering the letters to the party . They are unable to dispatch the letter even after two days they receive it to their desk.
ahona
 
Oct 28, 2016

Packet undelivered under Pro Premium Service

I paid ₹420 for Pro Premium facility of shipment number PRO4511817, on 25 October and was told it would reach the following day, 27th. It still shows dispatched to Kolkata. it was an urgent deliver and I chose Professional over our regular DTDC and you have not only cheated me but lapsed an infant's immediate need.
pawanart
 
Oct 22, 2016

Regarding service

Very poor service at bettiah becouse my doc is send at 4-oct-2016 for send to mumbai but still not rcvd and also no any details in site.
AMBRISH.K
 
Oct 19, 2016

Worst F**king service

I had sent a courier from bangalore to Mumbai... I am unable to trace .. and I called all the numbers of this People.. they are receiving calls.. if you can't give customer service bloody close your business.
saras1311
 
Oct 12, 2016

Worst courier service

Hi all,

I had sent a parcel to Chennai on October 7th 2016 which contained snacks which were to be taken to USA by my relative.

The parcel was received by her on 11th October with 2 holes on the cardboard. The snacks were all eaten by rats . I was surprised
to hear that. Who will compensate for this? My time.money, energy no body can replace. I would never use this professional courier

and would not suggest for others also. I wonder whether the godown of professional courier office is full of rats or what? Such an irresponsible service.
ushamoorthy
 
Oct 12, 2016

imp. document not reached after 13 days

Complaint no. 18227
Docket no. DEL512917655 has not reached till date (12.10.2016). Response of customer care very rude worst.
g b mahesh
 
Oct 6, 2016

Non delivery of Docke

Courrier sent from Ramamurthy Nagar, Bengaluru office on 27.09 2016 with Docket no.BLR 575132696 to the below mentioned address is not received till 06.10.2016..

G B MAHESH, NO-517, "BELAKU", NEAR SANGAMESHWAR STORES,PANCHAKSHARI NAGAR, NAVANAGAR, HUBLI

While tracking it is found that the parcel sent to BELAGAVI then HAVERI.
I am very much disappointed by the worst service.


please look in to this matter immediatelyand give me the feedback, AS IT CONTAINS VERY IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS FOR WHICH YOU WILL BE HELD RESPONSIBLE other wise, LEGAL ACTION WILL BE INITIATED.
Sampath56kumar@gmail.
 
Oct 1, 2016

Tappal

Maa 535539836 booked on 30.9.16 by 12 pm so for not delivered at Vellore I fell worst service by your company
Sampath56kumar@gmail.
 
Oct 1, 2016

Booked at Chennai

Maa 535539836 booked by 12 noon at shenoy nagar to Vellore on 30.9.16 now 3 pm so far not delivered worst service by proportional courier
Nitinvcc
 
Sep 18, 2016

Fraud practice

Hi,
I had shipped a product from bangalore to Visakhapatnam BLR145098547. It was found that only the empty box was received. The product went missing. How can this be possible?. What kind of people are you hiring?. With no work ethics. Now who will take responsibility of the missing product, I need an answer. I will never again use the service of professional courier again nor suggest it to anyone and even will try my best to destroy it's current customers. I don't want any more people to face such an experience.
Only good customer experience leads to customer retention.
Awaiting for response.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI BUDDY WALLET - yxijy
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    uday m - no recharge horai
    Mobiles recharge nai horai hai sir
    online sbi - dyiyid
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    ESIC - Complaint Regarding Malhandling and Mismanagement of...
    To, The Medical Superintendant, ESIC Model...
    HDFC Life Insurance Policy - djhfhk
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    GUJARAT POLICE/ TRAFFICE POLICE - Lapta my brother
    Dear sir 7/1/2017 Saturday My brother lapta h...
    MI Power Bank - Not working
    Mi power bank not working plz change it order no...
    cash deposit machine - fsfu
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    Teen Patti by Octro inc - Chips
    Muje teen patti mai 7cr chips chahiye par par main by kar...
    Greater Noida Authority - street's problems
    Today in vill- tugalpur one street near Bharat ghar face...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username