Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional Courier


Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional Courier

Sep 27, 2015

waste Professional couriers service

The item which sent from Ahmadabad on 16th of Sep 2015, it reached on 22nd Sep 2015 and am writing this on 28th Sep, By calling the service and ask about the item they are saying "IT park"(Infopark) gate closed on 23rd Sep so that they can't deliver, after saying its around 6 days over can't you delivery next day so that lady given to another Man, he took the receiver and saying will deliever the item only by tomorrow. Really fed off with this courier service, The site is not working properly and from the customer care none receiving the phone call to register complaint, Bad bad bad, 100000000 times bad service, never ever experience like this...
Sep 18, 2015

Worst Courier Service

Such a worst courier service. Their customer care people will not respond and also very irresponsible people.When i asked them about my parcel they said its been singed and received by someone, but still i didn't receive my parcel.If i ask them about the receivers name they told me that its secret. What is secret in this? And this is not first time happening with me. Try to respect your customers and their valuable materials.
Sep 10, 2015

Delivery not made in my address and demanded for collect it from their office

As per AWB No.95805516 a packet from M/s. Shopclues., to my Address (Sreekumar.V, 'Dwaraka' , Kalappura(NH Bye-pass),Alappuzha North.P.O., Alappuzha.688007.Ph.9447596832) . In this morning your people at Alappuzha Office demanded to me to collect the packet from their ofiice and they will not delver it to my address. I surpried that I have got many courier in my above mentioned residence address at Alleppey city by various courier agencies including Blue dart. the talking style of your people is also not good. It is requested that please give instruction to your people at Alleppey office to deliver the article minimum at the city limt address.


Sep 3, 2015

Courier not Delivered

I have opted Proffesional Courier Services to Deliver the courier from Hinjewadi Phase III to Green Acres, Pune.
They book my request and took the charges for Courier delivery.
I am regularly checking with the staffs the courier is still not delivered and nobody is taking the responsibility to deliver the courier to the said address.

Kondhwa staff says that Vanodi branch will deliver the courier and Vanodi Branch says that Kondhwa Branch wil deliver the courier. Even they are not checking with each other.

My consignment no. is 30902814. Behaviour of Staffs is also not proper.

Please help
Sep 2, 2015

Unprofessional Courier

Parcel sent from miryalaguda to pune 26th August 2015 21:59:16.Aug 29 2015 07:49:00 Pune Despatched to Pune -Hinjewadi
but still not recevied.
Sep 2, 2015

Worst courier service

Parcel sent from vijayawada to Hyderabad on 28th August 2015. It didnt reached till now(2nd september 2015). I have called them and they said different branch number. when i called to the branch, they are saying that they will not deliver to that address. Its such a worst courier service. Dont do courier with this service.
Sep 1, 2015

Delay of document delivery

Our Document no. VPL 424 688136 is booked on 28.08.15 at BOMBAY till not yet received.

First We approched your Mogappair branch they told document in minjur, the minjur people told the document in madhavaram the Madahavaram people told the document returned to Gummdipoondi. But We cant able to contact your gummdipoondi people because the phone no not in use.

Finaly approchased customer care they told document in Parrys. They parrys office people told the updation will be only at 1.00pmm.

We want the document today itself.

Kidnly do the need ful
Sep 1, 2015

courier not yet delivered


courier No '- KNB636138

25.08.15 courier reached Hyderabad LB nagar, 25.08.15 to 31.08.15 6 day i make a call to lb nagar branch, today we will deliver ,till date i am not received the courier

31.08.15 directly went to lb nagar office, then also i am not received, there is no correct response. kindly take the action.

D.Vinoth kumar
Aug 31, 2015


My courier tracker no.TRP9007891.Asper the tracker informationmy courier
despatched in ganganagar.rt nagar office by 27.aug.2015..and till (01 sep.2015) I did not receive my parcel..
Aug 31, 2015

Courier yet not delivered


I had sent a courier to my brother on 25th or 26th aug 2015 and it has not been delivered yet.

Tracking number is IXC 505282572. I checked with chandigarh center on saturday , lady said it will be delivered on the same day. However on your site it still shows status as in transit. I wonder how long does it take to get a courier delivered to pune. From last 3 days courier is with mumbai kurla center. No movement at all.

I want to know the exact status and i want this to be delivered by tomorrow itself else it will take a minute for me to write an email to Mr John.

Get back to me on this asap
Aug 29, 2015

Delay in service

Very bad service ..My sister sent Rakhi's but I didn't receive them till now...Its waste of our time to go with professional courier

Finally for name only it is professional.
Aug 28, 2015

delay in delivery

i have sent courier MYS18593849 on 20th /aug is it has not reached destination yet , it is showing same location since 21/aug i.e of moradabad, and staff is ill-mannered , and they are not aware of there office working also
Aug 26, 2015


ON 25th morning i have parcelled one but on 26 at 10 am after 24 hrs also my couriers parcel lying in the same branch their no updated an online also , when i called to branch about the reason he smiled what is this
Aug 26, 2015

Professional Courier Complaint

Highly unprofessional. Looks like they are thieves. Its been 15 days and my courier has not reached destination(ghaziabad) from bangalore. Better than this I would have gone myself to deliver it. Bad Service??? I guess no service...
Aug 25, 2015

worse courier service

I booked my order on 19th aug and today 25th aug still it didnt reach and moreover worse customer support. The worse service i ever seen. if u dont know to give proper service then why opened a company sitting here better to close it instead of torturing others. why you peoples are saying within 4 days it ll reach. please lose this service. either give proper response and service.
Rickey Singh
Aug 24, 2015

worst courier company :the professional courier

I am so upset at this company that I am loosing words to write here even.

kavya j
Aug 21, 2015

arogant response by manipal proffessional courier

They called me for confirmation address on morning but till 2.30 p.m I dint get the courier so called back to manipal corier office but they responded arogantly and dint give any information is this the to behave with the public....? Please take action about this matter
Aug 20, 2015

Pathetic sevices utterly unprofessional

I have a courier being addressed to my name with docket number 0371233230. This was couriered from Mumbai on 19th August . I needed the courier immediately hence I waited until evening and then called customer care on 020 66300607 and was diverted to Mr. Arun Jha (9766595341) who would have the details. I had offered to pick up the courier as it was urgent. When I called this person he immediately disconnected the call saying he is not customer care.

When I again called him asking why is he behaving like this he said he does not time to look into any such matters and he started abusing me with bad words and expletives. He also threatened me saying now I will see how you will get the courier in your lifetime. Also who would have the information related to his courier delivery boys rather than him. Really pathetic and bad mouthed person working for so called PROFESSIONAL COURIERS.
Aug 19, 2015

No Delivery of item


There is inordinate delay in delivery of the item even after reaching the local courier point in Rohtak. The company agent is keeping the item with him for the last three days. despite repetitive reminders he has failed to deliver the item. Very unpleasant experience with PROFESSIONAL couriers. Please look in to the matter so that any damage and subsequent litigation can be avoided.

Rakesh Khatri
Aug 17, 2015

Unprofessional Courier

pathetic service. You keep courier for 8-10 days and we call them they says come here to collect. very unprofessional courier. You should change your name to pathetic and unprofessional. don't have manners to talk with customer. if you are not able to deliver the courier don't received. because of your disgusting process customer has to suffer. In areas like Pune you are not able to deliver then pathetic.
Aug 15, 2015

Chocolates eaten by Professional Couier

Very Unprofessional Courier I ever came across. I sent chocolates for my aunt's birthday through Professional Couriers Bangalore. The courier of course did not reach on time. The courier was returned to me and when I went home and opened the parcel. I saw the chocolates missing and the chocolate box was almost broken into pieces. So, it the worst courier service ever that I used. Also the staffs behavior was very impolite. So I do not and DO NOT recommend this courier service to anyone on this planet.
Aug 11, 2015

no delivary

FALTU BOGAS THIRDCLASS...................

Aug 10, 2015

Delay In Delivery & Worst service

Delay In Delivery & Worst service by Staff

Aug 7, 2015

carelessness in service


Since I had strong belief in professional couriers service I have sent an important parcel by professional courier receipt track no : 15267576 on 05.08.2015,

But i couldn't track this existing no in internet.

When i enquired by phone it was dispatched somewhere else. eventhough address was written clearly.

I have not seen seriousness in service in this competitive world.

If it continue like this it will have severe impact on your business due to non-reliability.


Suggestion: Give respect to customer's criticality

Pallavi Rajesh
Aug 6, 2015

Worst ever seen bad service

I have never seen such a bull shit courier servioce and not at all trained people(ever before in my life). These people never call up to deliver a courier and have no cutomer care numbers at all to provide complaints. I bet not even a single courierr person knows other language than thewir mother tounge.Very hard to communicate.

My Suggestion :

Professional courier better close their doors and sit at home than providing such a dangerous service ever see,
Vwey worst experience ,have no words to express their worst service at all.Wasting all our time.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tata Sky - activation of tatasky id
    My tata sky ID 1113536781 .I have done my...
    Stray Dogs - stray dogs
    Stray dogs Dear Sir, I am a resident at rm-2,near pf...
    Sterling Holidays - Table no MIS(15) Farm House Garden Restaurant Vasai West
    Called to show presentation about sterling holidays...
    flipkart - Used Product/Wrong Product
    his email is regarding a complaint again the product which...
    GHMC - Street dogs nuisance
    Hi Sir, I reside at seven hills apartments, Nizampet...
    Indian Railways - TDR refund not credited
    I have cancelled three railway tickets due to partially...
    Dear Applicant, In reference to the submission of...
    ionic eco city, andheri - fraud company
    I book my flat in 2012. I pay booing amount of Rs.3, 25,...
    SEASHORE GROUP OF COMPANIES - multi crore chitfund
    Dear Sir,, I and my few family friends had made...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username