Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pspcl

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about pspcl

vinodbansal
 
Jul 10, 2014

Excess Load on Transfarmer

We are facing Fluctuation problem on daily problem. Also fuse of transfarmer Sparked out on daily basis. Whole street is facing problem of that. kindly install new transfarmer so that problem should be solved.

Vinod bansal
Ganesh Nagar
Street No 8
Bathinda
Mb- 9888585317
E-mail- vinodbansal@hdfclife.com
raghbir singh
 
Jun 11, 2014

Wrong installation of poles and line against approved map and rules.

Respected Sir/Mam,
we are three victims persons namely Raghbir singh s/o Karnail singh,Nirmal singh s/o Sukdev singh and Darsan singh s/o Lal singh V.P.O.DALEL SINGH WALA,DIST./TEH.-MANSA of wrong installation of poles and passing wrong line routes of newly built grid of DALEL SINGH WALA GRED. Accoring to sketch/map which is approved by dept. routes of lines toward village Bappiana(24hour),dalel singh wala(24hours and farm motors) are totally wrong . Due to this wrong action of J.E.Sukwinder Singh and S.D.O. BHIKHI we are facing very problems,major are- raw road(kachi pachi) going to farm is totally disturbed due to wrong installation of pole and line, distance between to poles is not equal various from place to place somewhere it is 148ft.,156ft, and 200ft,220ft etc. and bother our requests . we took map/sketch and reports of passing lines from newly built GRED of DALEL SINGH WALA to another villages through RTI and asked to J.E. and S.D.O. BHIKHI regarding wrong passing lines and distance between poles but they did not give us good response and disturbed our farm and roads. This all wrong things are doing to give benefits to their friends and for their who pay them bribe . It is also noted that some lines' exact length against approved sketch are also wrong.
so we are firmly request to you for speedy justice and punish guilty officers(J.E.,S.D.O.) , so that our farms save from wrong installation of lines and poles.
Thanks,
CONTACTS- 9915673899,9872245842(RAGHBIR SINGH),8968448842(NIRMAL SINGH)
raghbir singh
 
Jun 11, 2014

Wrong installation of poles and line against approved map and rules.

Respected Sir/Mam,
we are three victims persons namely Raghbir singh s/o Karnail singh,Nirmal singh s/o Sukdev singh and Darsan singh s/o Lal singh V.P.O.DALEL SINGH WALA,DIST./TEH.-MANSA of wrong installation of poles and passing wrong line routes of newly built grid of DALEL SINGH WALA GRED. Accoring to sketch/map which is approved by dept. routes of lines toward village Bappiana(24hour),dalel singh wala(24hours and farm motors) are totally wrong . Due to this wrong action of J.E.Sukwinder Singh and S.D.O. BHIKHI we are facing very problems,major are- raw road(kachi pachi) going to farm is totally disturbed due to wrong installation of pole and line, distance between to poles is not equal various from place to place somewhere it is 148ft.,156ft, and 200ft,220ft etc. and bother our requests . we took map/sketch and reports of passing lines from newly built GRED of DALEL SINGH WALA to another villages through RTI and asked to J.E. and S.D.O. BHIKHI regarding wrong passing lines and distance between poles but they did not give us good response and disturbed our farm and roads. This all wrong things are doing to give benefits to their friends and for their who pay them bribe . It is also noted that some lines' exact length against approved sketch are also wrong.
so we are firmly request to you for speedy justice and punish guilty officers(J.E.,S.D.O.) , so that our farms save from wrong installation of lines and poles.
Thanks,
skt1969
 
Jun 5, 2014

INSTALLATION OF ELECTRIC POLES

Res. Sir
We the residents of Swaraj Enclave ChhajuMajra ( H. No. 251 , 239, 240, 243,244 )
We have given an application in Nov. 2013 for installation of Electricity Poles. Application was signed by SDO and was handed over to JE Mr. Rohit Vashishth.
We have remind many times but there is no action till date . Wires are hanging over the wodden poles. wooden poles have been fallen many times during this period . that is dangerous for all. Every Time Mr. Rohit Vashishth said “ do not worry your work will done.” But poles installation not done till date.
Sir You are requested to look into the mater to avoid mishappening in future and wooden poles would be repaced by electric poles.
Thanks & regards.
Sanjay Kumar # 251 , Swaraj Enclave Chhajumajra ( Mob.No. 8054342871 )
Narinder Rohilla # 240 , Swaraj Enclave Chhajumajra ( Mob.No. 9888921498 )
Gurjeet Singh # 244 , Swaraj Enclave Chhajumajra ( Mob.No. 9216333214 )
Amarjeet singh # 239 , Swaraj Enclave Chhajumajra
Surinder Pal # 243 , Swaraj Enclave Chhajumajra
bambagift
 
Jun 4, 2014

load problem

.Dear Sir,
We are all residents of Gali no. 5, Babu labh singh nagar, Jalandhar, We have a load problem which is not yet solved & we had complained against which.
We had talked with the officer incharges they insured us & they want to sort out but unfortunatey still we have load problem which cause us very harmfull to us & our home appliances, so many appliances of our area were damaged due to load, as you know required load is 240 but coming just 100 120.
We know this was time taking, .
It is requested to sort out the problem & relieve us from this problem of load.
Regards babu labh sing nager Gali no 5 pankaj handa h.no 146 a / sahil arora h.n146 b /deepak bamba h.no 271 munilal h.no 272 rakesh shrama h.no 265/ lalit kumar h.no 234 gurbaksh sing h.no 232 manjit sing h.no 223
parmjeet
 
May 30, 2014

VOLTAGE PROBLEMS

GAR PAR BHUT KAM VOLTAGE HAI RAAT KO TO PANKHA BHI NHI CHLTA HAI FREEZ BHI 2 BAR SHAD GYA HAI
Surjeet743
 
May 27, 2014

Low Voltage Problem

Low Voltage Problem

Sir mein # 1139, Sector-67, SAS Nagar Mohali mein rahta hu. Sir mere ghar ki voltage problem hai rat ko to pankha bhi nhi calta hai sir bura hal hai plss action lo sir bijli daftar me bhi bhut application di pichle 3 sal se de rhe hai par koi kuch nhi krta , voltage hi puri nhi hai sir. (9780363142 )
KIDZEE
 
May 26, 2014

negative response from XEN

dear sir/ mam,
i have already complaint online on 23 may 2014.my issue is that i applied for 3phase meter about 20 days ago and i have paid the fee but i did not get any response. even i called to XEN of my city but he also did not gave any reply. i m running kidzee pre school in my city so i have very small kids and it is very hard to keep them without AC. we have 5 AC and we can run only 1 AC at one time
because of low voltage.please listen my complaint. i want to make complaint against JE of my area. his name is Rajbir singh.

gurpreet kaur
9501844600
KIDZEE
 
May 23, 2014

delay in issuing 3 phase meter

my name is gurpreet kaur.i am running kidzee pre school in patti (dist- tarn taran ).I applied to increase the load fron 2kg to 15kg. I have paid the fee of increasing load on 8 may 2014.but still nobody came to set up new meter.we have very small kids in the school but we can not run AC because of low load meter. I called many times in local pspcl office. but I did not get any response. moreover light is also fluctuated. we have fear of damage of AC. please do something .I will b thankful to you. one important thing, when ever we call to pspcl, nobody pick up phone. concerned JE of our area said to me that when we will have time , we will come. I think this is not the right answer. please help me. thanx

GURPREET KAUR
9501844600
rashimmehra
 
May 23, 2014

wrong installation of transformer

Sir /mAdam,
I am rashim Mehra s/o inderkumar Mehra ,Amritsar.
Sir I have residential plot in avatar avenue (plot no. 268) corner plot.
The employees from pspcl installed polls exact nearmy plot where it is said it is for the transformer.
I want to inform you that transformer is exactly near the plot which can be dangerous to us in future.
There is a lot of space is vacant on the back of the lane where it can be installed.
Kindly do something ...
And solve this issue before the installation of transformer

Hopefully,
Rashim Mehra.
Phn. 09988657392
Avatar avenue near medical enclave
montomehra
 
May 22, 2014

I want to ask some question regarding pspcl

Ek connection teen saal pehle agar cut jaye kya woh re store ho sakta hai ya nahin agar haan ho sakta hai to kaise
parmjeet
 
May 19, 2014

low voltage problem

Sir mere ghar ki voltage problem hai rat ko to pankha bhi nhi calta hai sir bura hal hai plss action lo sir bijli daftar me bhi bhut application di pichle 3 sal se de rhe hai par koi kuch nhi krta ek tar se kam se kam 25 ghar ko supply di hai tar bhi 4mm ki dali hai voltage hi puri nhi hai sir ( gali no 3 kirti nagr Hoshiarpur ( 9417995173 )
jagmeet singh1234
 
May 3, 2014

power line

Dear sir
I belong villege bharana teh zira I want to inform you bharana is connected with 66kv sub station of khosa dal singh we are very upset about power cut yesterday (2/5 /2014)they cut the power supply at 9o'clock morning (2/5 /2014 ) and give power supply after 36 hour (3/5/2014 6pm ) but after 36 hour power supply is not working power supply is doing tripping when I ask about power supply they said not properly they can't find falt in 24hour line this line is onlly 2 km long we are very upset I hope you would take actoin earlier
Piara Singh
 
Apr 24, 2014

Failure Domestic Supply From 04/03/2014

Respected sir, I am very sorry to complaint against SDO (Bhalwan} .sir
my A/c No L87SM211088F DOMESTIC SUPPLY has been failed from 04/03/2014 till
yet.I have reported and reminder to SDO {BHALWAN} About this matter.
So if this supply is not possible pls Disconnect my connection, and
issue me my remaining bill so that i can pay the balance.
dated 24/04/2014



Gurpreet Singh S/o Piara Singh

vpo Meemsa. A/C No. L87SM211088F

Cont. No.9417051079
Piara Singh
 
Apr 24, 2014

Failure Domestic Supply From 04/03/2014

Respected sir, I am very sorry to complaint against SDO (Bhalwan} .sir
my A/c No L87SM211088F DOMESTIC SUPPLY has been failed from 04/03/2014 till
yet.I have reported and reminder to SDO {BHALWAN} About this matter.
So if this supply is not possible pls Disconnect my connection, and
issue me my remaining bill so that i can pay the balance.



Gurpreet Singh S/o Piara Singh

vpo Meemsa. A/C No. L87SM211088F

Cont. No.9417051079
Buta Singh S/o Ajit Singh
 
Apr 1, 2014

hg

sdfgfd
Nirmal JK
 
Mar 20, 2014

Deliver bill problem

हमारा बिल पिछले छः महीने से हमाारे पास नही पहुचा। जिसकी वजह से हम अपना बिल चुकाने में असमरथ थे। SOD वालो के आने पर हमे पता चला की हमारी amount कितनी है।अब आप हमे बताए की हम यह amount एक साथ कैसे चुकाए। हमारा A/c NO C35HG350643P. Reply soon.
Thanking you
Nirmal JK
 
Mar 19, 2014

No proper deliver the bill

Our four month bill was not delivered in our house.So, we are disable to pay that amount.Please make sure that the deliver boy deliver the bill properly.
Thanking you.
DEEPAK SHAMRMA
 
Mar 19, 2014

cheating of employees

my complaint is against employees named Amarjeet singh and Baljinder singh of RANBIRPOORA (KAURJIWALA) they are fake agent of one company named crown capital consultants this company is totally fake there is no office and no web sites of this company they says that this company deals in DOLLERS only you have to give indian money and in USA you will get dollers .we have gave them 5lacs to invest in their company but after 6months gone but we are not getting any informations from them no calls picking and when we are going to thair house his wife scolded me she told us WE ARE NOT RESPOSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY GO AWAY .Amarjeet singh"s wife is very rude lady she gave bad words and Baljinder singh wife is also with her both are gone case .CROWN CAPITAL CONSULTANTS .is fake company they are doing damm good bussiness to this company .this company offers them tour of THAILAND AND SINGAPUR.and free massages from sluts this is very bad thing for PSPCL that this kind employees they have my special request to MD of PSPCL you should take actions against this thing or your company will get bad images in punjab. and these people is also doing some drugs supply too.i hope you will take action against them.or i will go to police .
Atul Ahluwalia
 
Feb 18, 2014

restore the meter & connect the supply

I have a PSPCL connection having A/c no. U44SP010351P (meter no. 2871414) in the name of Altech Polychem Ltd. at VPO Dehlon, Ludhiana, Punjab. Since more than 1 year electricity supplier transformer is not working. My employee has complained many times for resolving the matter. Last complaint was booked on 13.02.2014. We have not used even 1 unit of electricity since more than 1 year. Now PSPCL officers have removed my meter without any intimation. Sir, you are requested to order the PSPCL officers/ employees to restore the meter and connect the supply of electricity within 3 days. It will not forced us to take any legal actions towards PSPCL.

Thanks with regards

Atul Ahluwalia
098728-74247
Date 18.02.2014
PARMINDER AHUJA
 
Jan 10, 2014

NON VIEWING OF ONLINE ELECTRICITY BILL

MY A/C NO IS W13SF042185A WITH THE NAME OF BALBIR SINGH, GANPATI COLONY, DEHLON ROAD, SAHNEWAL, LUDHIANA. NOT ABLE TO VIEW ONLINE BILL FOR PAYMENT.

THANKS & REGARDS

BALBIR SINGH
9814233541
Surjit Singh
 
Jan 7, 2014

install electricity pole

Dear sir,
I am retired Sr. Citizen residing at 25-A Vishal nagar extent ion Ludhiana 141002. I may inform you that the open electricity wires are passing to touch my boundary wall by which may occur mishappening at any moment
Now,the pole re install works is going on at our area. You are requested to please instruct your concern authority to re install al a new pole at some distance so that the passing wires should be at eligible distance from my house. Our area JE is Gurcharan Singh and his contact no. Is 7589511886.
Please take this matter seriously.
Your faithfully
Surjit Singh
9872457200
Surjit53@hot mail.com
K.Amandeep Singh
 
Jan 3, 2014

Excess bill in the name of manjeet Kaur bill account No. Z21UK582403P

To,

The PSPCL

Respected Sir,

I write to submit that I have received a bill of amount Rs 4180/- having account No Z21UK582403P for the period of 17.10.2013 to 31.12.2013 which ii have not paid before that I paid a bill an amount of Rs 1050 for the period of 05.09.2013 to 06.11.2013 having bill no 000019.I have paid the bill for the period of 17.10.2013 to 06.11.2013 then why should I pay the bill for 19 days which I received in that bill having bill no 000368.In electricity department no one is to hear anything about this and in electricity department the staff have no manners how to speak with ladies the told " edhar jao odhar jao" means go straight or go to first
floor .Please solve my problem and take action

Yours Truly
Amandeep Singh
amandeep0705@gmail.com
Bharat Bhushan
 
Dec 22, 2013

INCLUSION OF BILL ALREADY PAID BEFORE DUE DATE

TO,
PSPCL

THIS IS REGARDING ELECTRICITY BILL NUMBER 76397 ISSUED IN THE NAME OF MY MOTHER SMT. NIRMAL SHARMA ON 09.12.13.
THIS BILL INCLUDES RS. 447/- FOR BILL NUMBER 50805 DATED 08.10.2013 WHEREAS I HAVE PAID THIS BILL BEFORE DUE DATE VIZ. ON 22.10.2013 WHILE THE DUE DATE WAS 24.10.2013.

THE PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE FROM ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD AND IT HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT IN ICICI BANK ON 22.10.2013.

SINCE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED RESPONSE TO MY COMPLAINT MADE THROUGH CONSUMER COMPLAINT PORTAL OF PSPCL ON 20.12.2013, I AM COMPELLED TO SEND THIS MAIL WITH REQUEST TO LOOK INTO MATTER AND INTIMATE FURTHER COURSE OF ACTION FOR PAYMENT OF BILL NUMBER 76397 DATED 09.12.2013 WHICH IS DUE TO BE PAID BY 26.12.2013.
singhsaab85
 
Nov 22, 2013

use of electricity for commercial purpose from house meter

Dear sir/madam

This is to inform you that restaurant named TUMMY FULL FOOD VILLA situated at GT ROAD,OLD JALANDHAR ROAD,OPP ALPHA MALL,AMRITSAR is using electricity for commercial purpose of their restaurant from a house meter of Iqbal singh's house situated at the backside of the restaurant .
take strict actions against them .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rediff Shopping - Rediff Shopping _CST
    Dear Meghdut Sen, We have processed with the refund...
    kotak cards - didnot work
    my credit card is block due to some reasons and i had...
    reliance gsm sim card - Mobile missing
    Dear Sir , I have lost my reliance CDMA Sim in name...
    BSNL - Bill paid already but after two weeks, phone still not...
    Bill paid, but WLL phone connection still not activated...
    Diversified Manpower Solutions Pvt Ltd. - Diversified Manpower Solutions Pvt Ltd.
    guys and friend i am getting continuous mails with...
    Tehsildar - unnecessary delay to issue community certificate
    I have applied community certificate to thesildar office...
    BSNL PREPAID TAMILNADU - tower not working
    Dear sir, my bsnl mobile number is 9944110458(include...
    Whirlpool - washing machine problem
    my washing machine is a manufactured defected product. ...
    tnstc - refund request
    I tried booking a ticket through TNSTC online service on...
    Panache Yamaha Service Center. - Worst Service Centre.
    Hi, Servicing of Yamaha bikes at Panache Enterprises is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username