Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pspcl

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about pspcl

Buta Singh S/o Ajit Singh
 
Apr 1, 2014

hg

sdfgfd
Nirmal JK
 
Mar 20, 2014

Deliver bill problem

हमारा बिल पिछले छः महीने से हमाारे पास नही पहुचा। जिसकी वजह से हम अपना बिल चुकाने में असमरथ थे। SOD वालो के आने पर हमे पता चला की हमारी amount कितनी है।अब आप हमे बताए की हम यह amount एक साथ कैसे चुकाए। हमारा A/c NO C35HG350643P. Reply soon.
Thanking you
Nirmal JK
 
Mar 19, 2014

No proper deliver the bill

Our four month bill was not delivered in our house.So, we are disable to pay that amount.Please make sure that the deliver boy deliver the bill properly.
Thanking you.
DEEPAK SHAMRMA
 
Mar 19, 2014

cheating of employees

my complaint is against employees named Amarjeet singh and Baljinder singh of RANBIRPOORA (KAURJIWALA) they are fake agent of one company named crown capital consultants this company is totally fake there is no office and no web sites of this company they says that this company deals in DOLLERS only you have to give indian money and in USA you will get dollers .we have gave them 5lacs to invest in their company but after 6months gone but we are not getting any informations from them no calls picking and when we are going to thair house his wife scolded me she told us WE ARE NOT RESPOSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY GO AWAY .Amarjeet singh"s wife is very rude lady she gave bad words and Baljinder singh wife is also with her both are gone case .CROWN CAPITAL CONSULTANTS .is fake company they are doing damm good bussiness to this company .this company offers them tour of THAILAND AND SINGAPUR.and free massages from sluts this is very bad thing for PSPCL that this kind employees they have my special request to MD of PSPCL you should take actions against this thing or your company will get bad images in punjab. and these people is also doing some drugs supply too.i hope you will take action against them.or i will go to police .
Atul Ahluwalia
 
Feb 18, 2014

restore the meter & connect the supply

I have a PSPCL connection having A/c no. U44SP010351P (meter no. 2871414) in the name of Altech Polychem Ltd. at VPO Dehlon, Ludhiana, Punjab. Since more than 1 year electricity supplier transformer is not working. My employee has complained many times for resolving the matter. Last complaint was booked on 13.02.2014. We have not used even 1 unit of electricity since more than 1 year. Now PSPCL officers have removed my meter without any intimation. Sir, you are requested to order the PSPCL officers/ employees to restore the meter and connect the supply of electricity within 3 days. It will not forced us to take any legal actions towards PSPCL.

Thanks with regards

Atul Ahluwalia
098728-74247
Date 18.02.2014
PARMINDER AHUJA
 
Jan 10, 2014

NON VIEWING OF ONLINE ELECTRICITY BILL

MY A/C NO IS W13SF042185A WITH THE NAME OF BALBIR SINGH, GANPATI COLONY, DEHLON ROAD, SAHNEWAL, LUDHIANA. NOT ABLE TO VIEW ONLINE BILL FOR PAYMENT.

THANKS & REGARDS

BALBIR SINGH
9814233541
Surjit Singh
 
Jan 7, 2014

install electricity pole

Dear sir,
I am retired Sr. Citizen residing at 25-A Vishal nagar extent ion Ludhiana 141002. I may inform you that the open electricity wires are passing to touch my boundary wall by which may occur mishappening at any moment
Now,the pole re install works is going on at our area. You are requested to please instruct your concern authority to re install al a new pole at some distance so that the passing wires should be at eligible distance from my house. Our area JE is Gurcharan Singh and his contact no. Is 7589511886.
Please take this matter seriously.
Your faithfully
Surjit Singh
9872457200
Surjit53@hot mail.com
K.Amandeep Singh
 
Jan 3, 2014

Excess bill in the name of manjeet Kaur bill account No. Z21UK582403P

To,

The PSPCL

Respected Sir,

I write to submit that I have received a bill of amount Rs 4180/- having account No Z21UK582403P for the period of 17.10.2013 to 31.12.2013 which ii have not paid before that I paid a bill an amount of Rs 1050 for the period of 05.09.2013 to 06.11.2013 having bill no 000019.I have paid the bill for the period of 17.10.2013 to 06.11.2013 then why should I pay the bill for 19 days which I received in that bill having bill no 000368.In electricity department no one is to hear anything about this and in electricity department the staff have no manners how to speak with ladies the told " edhar jao odhar jao" means go straight or go to first
floor .Please solve my problem and take action

Yours Truly
Amandeep Singh
amandeep0705@gmail.com
Bharat Bhushan
 
Dec 22, 2013

INCLUSION OF BILL ALREADY PAID BEFORE DUE DATE

TO,
PSPCL

THIS IS REGARDING ELECTRICITY BILL NUMBER 76397 ISSUED IN THE NAME OF MY MOTHER SMT. NIRMAL SHARMA ON 09.12.13.
THIS BILL INCLUDES RS. 447/- FOR BILL NUMBER 50805 DATED 08.10.2013 WHEREAS I HAVE PAID THIS BILL BEFORE DUE DATE VIZ. ON 22.10.2013 WHILE THE DUE DATE WAS 24.10.2013.

THE PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE FROM ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD AND IT HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT IN ICICI BANK ON 22.10.2013.

SINCE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED RESPONSE TO MY COMPLAINT MADE THROUGH CONSUMER COMPLAINT PORTAL OF PSPCL ON 20.12.2013, I AM COMPELLED TO SEND THIS MAIL WITH REQUEST TO LOOK INTO MATTER AND INTIMATE FURTHER COURSE OF ACTION FOR PAYMENT OF BILL NUMBER 76397 DATED 09.12.2013 WHICH IS DUE TO BE PAID BY 26.12.2013.
singhsaab85
 
Nov 22, 2013

use of electricity for commercial purpose from house meter

Dear sir/madam

This is to inform you that restaurant named TUMMY FULL FOOD VILLA situated at GT ROAD,OLD JALANDHAR ROAD,OPP ALPHA MALL,AMRITSAR is using electricity for commercial purpose of their restaurant from a house meter of Iqbal singh's house situated at the backside of the restaurant .
take strict actions against them .
harmansaini
 
Nov 20, 2013

dead meter

my A/c no is 3000028159 meter no (p45sr580595m) is dead please replace my meter .


with kind regard .

Rajinder pal mob:9417811472
# 286 green park colony jhill road patiala .
jagdeep mann
 
Nov 4, 2013

Excess of bill

My name is Adv Jagdeep Mann R/o Asok vihar colony Nakodar,Distt. Jalandhar, my house's current electricity bill consists excess amount of RS 2000.I asked so many times to my town electricity department, but no one heard me.Even i registered a complaint in PSPCL site. but no one given me justice. Meter no. X41AH360856A .
amitagarwal2801
 
Oct 28, 2013

Electricity meter running Fast

Dear Sir,

My Electricity Meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills. I fail to understand how this bill is so much I want to Meter changed/ check

My details are as under:

Amit Agarwal
L-269, Spangle Condos, Old Kalka Ambala Road, Dhakoli, Ghazipur, Zirakpur
A/C No. Z74BS310221F
Mobile No. 9988865100
Malkit Singh
 
Oct 27, 2013

regarding electricity meter (159646)

with due respect, your goodself that my meter no. 159646 located at my house at guru nanak colony daffarpur is running very fast and meter consume extra units instead of normal units. it seems running like a commercial meter. i request you to Kindly enquire my house meter to solve the related problem for the same.
JASVIRMEHRA
 
Oct 26, 2013

ILLEGAL ELECTRICITY

ILLEGAL ELECTRICITY USE WITH UNDERGROUND FITTING

NAME - MANGAT RAM KAKKAR , HOUSE NO.5976 , STREET NO.5 , GURU GOBIND SINGH NAGAR , NEAR MAIRH DI CHAKKI , SHIMLA PURI , LUDHIANA.

MANGAT RAM KAKKAR CONTACT NO. 94782-94042

PLEASE TAKE ACTION
ekta sharma
 
Oct 21, 2013

meter

In my village beganwali tensile and dist fazilka It has been observed that the meters of electricity which is till date inside the houses they are using the illegal electricity by using the kundies Pl, take the action on urgent basis or install the meter outside the houses so that this practice may be control.
H S
 
Oct 3, 2013

Energy meter out of order

The Energy meter installed at my residence no. 2512 ,sector 79, S.A.S.Nagar is out of order since long back .My contract A/C no is 3000242094 . A complaint was lodged on 19th Sep 2013 for the above matter. I regret that no action has been taken so far. An amount Rs 1910/- was also deposited with your concerned deptt. On 19th Sep 2013 on account of relacment charges. You are requested to get it replaced.
With kind regards
Harvinder Singh
jagdeep mann
 
Sep 20, 2013

Excess bill

my name is ADV Jagdeep mann, my house's current electricity bill consist excess amount of RS 2000,i requested so many time to the local officials,but they ignored. my meter ac no is X41AH360856A. please help me for making suitable or right electricity bill.
khanauri
 
Sep 13, 2013

tubewell connection in artc yojna

Sir, I am Rameshar S/o. Natha Ram R/o. Vill. Mandvi, Teh. Moonak, Distt. Sangrur (Pb.) . My agriculture land tubewell connection (in Banga Grid) is pending from 4.5 months. I have a test report of tubewell connection in ARTC Yojna on dated 22-04-13. As govt. rules after the report, maximum times of connection is 3 months. but we meet many times to banga grid officers but they can n't responce us. i am a poor farmer, my paddy crops dry without water. please solve my problem. I will be highly thankful to this act. M. 9872631507 dated 13-9-13
CP Kothari
 
Aug 28, 2013

NON VIEWING OF ONLINE ELECTRICITY BILL

MY A/C NO IS Z74ZT692276Y . NOT ABLE TO VIEW ONLINE BILL FOR PAYMENT.
sbkalidhar
 
Jul 19, 2013

WRONG NAME

My name is SURAJ BHAN KALIDHAR
PSPCL shows it as SURAJ BHAN KALDIR (online)
KALDIR may be corrected as KALIDHAR (online bills etc)
If space is a problem - then - my name may be written as S B KALIDHAR - or - SURAJ B KALIDHAR
My name appears correctly in the bill which is issued and delivered at my home.
IT APPEARS WRONGLY IN ONLINE BILL
The necessary correction is desirable
I have written several times

S B Kalidhar
sbkalidhar@gmail.com
Deepak Girdhar 86
 
Jul 15, 2013

Power cut

Dear Sir I want to inform you is that in Sri Muktsar Sahib there is no limilt of power cut , Not Fixed Time of Power Cut here if somebody Makes a complaint there is no one can answer at all , Dear Sir We are Very upset ,whenever we going to sleep Power cut begain , all staff got ignore our complain and blame To Mr . Badal Sir Please Do Something as soon as possible
p.n.gautam
 
Jul 6, 2013

registering complaint on electricity failure

sir,
electricity failed in 5-6 houses of was our lain.when contacted on phone I was told that you have to come personally and write the complaint in the specified register . he gave the mobile number of concerned official who was on duty to attend the job . i contacted the concerned official on mobile who told me that he has got some health problem at the moment and I should call in the morning and boys will attend .pl. let me know what is the procedure to register such complaints.
on earlier time i had visited the complaint office to write complaint in the complaint register.no official was present . the chowkidar somehow traced the register and gave it to me.the concerned official had written that he was going to attend the complaint at mr such and such house. inquired at many houses resembling the specified name but could not find him.
anyway pl. tell me the correct procedure.
p. n.gautam
vicsin
 
Jul 2, 2013

voltage drop

i have a complaint against pspcl for voltage dropping due to air conditioners installation of neighbors in friends colony ,near kapoor nagar ,sultanwind road,amritsar. i m from 26 friends colony.in our area all the meters of electricity are inside the houses, so there r very ppl who steals the electricity daily ..to run their air conditioners...so i request pspcl to bring all the meters outside of houses in our area .
Amritpal Singh Padda
 
Jun 25, 2013

illegal electricity

mu uncle use illegal electricity plz contnt us plz plz plz plz vwry urgent phone number is 8427200613

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    23567 - NGO programme officer in election campaign in favour of AAP
    mr. james vijilius muthu, working as programme officer in...
    bsnl wap services - unsubscribe the hot videos
    My bsnl mob.no is 9490638442.Kindly unsubscribe to stop...
    LG - Awaiting Spare Part & complaint resolution
    RNA no :- 140408098097 ,Location -Western Suburbs...
    tv9 - mits college
    mits college of pharmacy located in kodad . This college...
    Ibps - Amount has been deducted but didn't get Registration...
    Sir, I have filled online form for SBI PO 2014 and...
    Samsung - damage of screen
    we have purchased led series 4 23 inches model no....
    Vijay Tv - shivam serial stopped
    Why vijaytv stop shivam?please continue it.if not I am...
    317556 - CUSORT SERVICES TO DHANALAKSMI DR
    அன்புடன் நான் பெ....
    SUZUKI WAGON R - POOR & OBSELETE MODEL
    RESPECTED CEO, We would like that our complaint must be...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username