Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

punjab national bank

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about punjab national bank

HARSHSHARMA
 
Oct 8, 2014

mobile banking not working and atm blocked for online purchase,sms alert are not coming in my alternate number,i

my mobile number is change and i give my alternate number to your branch but, they are not accepting my complain ,for last 12 months,i m not received any SMS alerts from your bank, ATM card is blocked for online transaction, shortage of ATM machines, Want net banking facility


CONTACT NO-810060555
CONTACT Person - Harsh Sharma
Account Number -0089001500007729
Customer no- ADK001930
sandeepwho1
 
Sep 26, 2014

Regarding the 2 Loan Shown on me But I have not taken any loan from PNB

Dear Sir,

I have not applied & received the Loan in PNB bu as per CIBIL shows the 2 loans against me. The loan No. 2956008800055507 & 3177008800019600 from PNB Pahasu Bulandshahar. I would like to inform you that there is no contact & relatives in the District of Bulandhahar. Kindly resolve the Matter.

Sandeep Kumar
S/O Ram Prakash Saxena
Govind Nagar Mathura
hemagoyal
 
Sep 26, 2014

CASH NOT RECEIEVED FROM ATM

I have an a/c in PNB A/c No 4641000100006622. today on dtd 26.09.14 I tried to withdraw Rs 3000/- by my ATM in Mathura. Transaction was done but I have not received my Cash but I got a Msg that Withdrawal is Successfully done I have Lodged a complaint in PNB Customer care 18001032222 they have given me a Complaint No: A003252393 & said this will be solved within 7 Working Days I request to please look into the matte & Solve the same asap.


Thanks & Regards
Hema Goyal
8826330199/8527276497
sandeepbtn
 
Sep 4, 2014

no atm machine

Dear sir
This is to inform u that i sandeep singh holding a saving a/c in ur bank panjab national bank but i am very sorry to say that ur branch at jaigaon opened a year ago but till now there is no ATM of ur branch

Therefore i kindly request u to open a ATM at jaigaon so that we can easily tranject with ur bank

Thanks&regards

Sandeep kumar singh

a/c no 7573000100000920
customer no LFZ000095
IFSC Code PUNB0757300
SHIVAM AGRAHARI
 
Aug 10, 2014

not refunding my money into my account

sir,
i booked two tickets from irctc on 9/7/2014 from my user id '' nokiac60 '' , and cancelled it on 18/7/2014 . irctc shows that my amount has been refunded on 24/72014 into my account . but i did'nt receive my amount into my pnb account no. 4940001500007969, detail of the tickets are given below :
Transaction id of both tickets: 100000030236845 , 100000030225936
pnr no. of both tickets : 2260449362 , 2523129559
train no. : 15204 , 12430
date of boarding : 22/07/2014 , 21/07/2014
class : sleeper , 3AC
date of cancellation : 18/07/2014 , 18/07/2014
booking date : 9/07/2014 , 09/07/2014
cancell id : 100000004687177 , 100000004687176
transaction amount : 171.24 , 1312.47
amount that has to be refunded : 100 , 1185 respectively
refunding date as showing on my irctc user id : 24/07/2014
You are requested to take sirious action into it , and please refund my money to my account as soon as possible.
my email id : shivam0191@gmail.com
my pnb account number : 4940001500007969
my irctc user id : nokic60
lucky1600
 
Jul 29, 2014

LOSS OF ATM CARD

SIR ,KYA HUM APNA ATM CARD LOSS HONE PAR KISI DUSRI BRANCH SE LE SAKTE HAI YA NAHI
MohitSingh
 
Jul 19, 2014

Complaint against the branch manager

Strict action against branch manager vijyant khand gomti nagar lucknow.he is rude.he doesnt reply properly.
i went to open account but now i have o intention of doing so.i have told my other friends too not to open account in pnb.the whole staff in fact is involved in this.no one wants to work.they close all their work by 3:30 and start packing to go to home.if u ask for help they will simply say come tomorrow.and if u go tomorrow the same thing sit down i will call u we have a lot of work pending.and if they like they will call u in an hour and listen and then if they like they will do ur task or else will say cannt be done.
take strict action against the branch manager or else the whole staff will become worse.because their is a saying a fish can dirty the whole water.so do take care of this or else the bank will loose trust in the people just because of some people.the branch manager is one of them.
brajesh teotia
 
Jul 9, 2014

regarding balance deduction by ATM machine

atm related problem
Punjab National Bank


Dear sir/Madam,
with extreme grief i would like to inform u that I am Ramesh Chand bearing Account No-220400105021935 in Jahangirabad Distt.-Bulandshahr (U.P.) was trying to withdraw 15000 Rs at 21-06-2014 from ATM, JHANGIRABAD (PNB Branch ATM) but unfortunately some technical fault occurred and i didn't received the money in the same time the aforesaid amount has been deducted from my account. I am already register complain in pnb toll-free number 18001802222 my complain number –A00592417 and also rejected but truly i did not get money from ATM machine. please help me in recovering my money.
for your this favor I would be always kind of yours.

Your fathfully
Ramesh Chand
9992994592
Ishtiaqueali
 
Jul 2, 2014

Sub: I want an Strict Action to be taken For Employees of PNB.

Hello Sir/Madam,

I AM ISHTIAQUE ALI RESIDING IN MAUJPUR SHAHDARA DELHI 110053. MY A/C IS WITH PNB GHONDA, DELHI BRANCH.
I want an action to be taken against your Branch Manager an other Employee of your Bank.
When I Reached Bank to Deposit a cheaque or renew the passbook. Manager state forward statement is use I, have short staff at present till last three months.
This branch have five counter, two or three counter always blank. Pls. check the branch and take necessary action.

Thanking You
...Ishtiaque Ali
dinesh seth
 
Jun 25, 2014

Rs.15000 cash deposited in cash kiosk

Dear sir,
On 23-6-2014 rs 15000 was deposited in PNB,ACCOUNT NO.2793001500007556,OF HARIMOHAN SINGH,At T.T,nagar .Bhopal branch in CASH DEPOSIT KIOSK ID.NO.127600F01 WITH TRANSACTION CODE NO.5102.This amount has not been credited to this account till 25th June 2014 morning. On phoning customer care they have asked me to contact the T.T.Nagar brach on phone,as i am at Indore and can not go to Bhopal.I am not getting any response on PNB. TT Nagar branch on phone.Please see that the amount of Rs.15000 is credited to the account urgently and inform me.
Dinesh seth
Mob:09303226036
lalroshan
 
Jun 20, 2014

atm related problem

Punjab National Bank


Dear sir/Madam,
with extreme grief i would like to inform u that I am Roshan lal Rajak bearing Account No-2977001500087017 in bhubnaswer . was trying to withdraw 5000 Rs at 16-06-2014 from ATM, Jamshedpur Jharkhand but unfortunately some technical fault occureand i did'nt received the money in the same time the aforesaid amounthas been deducted from my account. I am already complain pnb toll-free number my complain number –M006809609. please help me in recovering mymoney.
for your this favor I would be always kind of yours.
Your fathfully
Roshan Lal Rajak
Ph.no-7209414365.
lalroshan
 
Jun 20, 2014

atm related problem

Manager
Punjab National Bank


Dear sir/Madam,
with extreme grief i would like to inform u that I am Roshan lal Rajak bearing Account No-2977001500087017 in bhubnaswer . was trying to withdraw 5000 Rs at 16-06-2014 from ATM, Jamshedpur Jharkhand but unfortunately some technical fault occureand i did'nt received the money in the same time the aforesaid amounthas been deducted from my account. I am already complain pnb toll-free number my complain number –M006809609. please help me in recovering mymoney.
for your this favor I would be always kind of yours.
Your fathfully
Roshan Lal Rajak
Ph.no-7209414365.
sanjay vashisht
 
Jun 17, 2014

House loan sa related

Sir mane aap ki pnb branch sa 30:10:2002 ma 10lacs ka houseloan approv hua tha ma pichle ek week sa after lunch bank ma ja raha hu jis mulajim ki houseloan wali seat par duty hoti ha kabi bo leave par ha kabi manger ki reliving party chal rahi ha jab monday ko statement nekalne ko kha to printer karab ho gaya aaj gaya to statement nekalwi to us ka ware ma discuss karna cha to seat par batha officer khata ha mari to joining 2010 ma is seat par hui ha is ware ma kuch nahi bata sakta aap is sa pahle soa hua the kya jab mane unhe manual ragister chek karne ko kha to vo bole abhi mare pas time nahi ha aap july 15 ka baad mare sa baat kare sir aap hi batie ki kya custmer ko itna bhi puchne ka huk nahi ha kya or unka bkl.e ka trika bhi bahut galat tha aap hi batie ki hum apne point discuss kare 2002 wala officer to hum milaga nahi to kya hamare point discuss nahi hoge kha kindly do something please
Your faithfuly
Sanjay vashisht
mob:9882280018
Date.17:06:2014
sanjeevkumar30692
 
Apr 15, 2014

cash not receive from atm

Sir,

My self is sanjeev Kumar and my account of your branch, i was withdraw 9000 thousand ( nine ) but not get cash ATM details is given below same time received massage our mobile -8791664103 i was shocked.

Bank name
The oriantal bank of commerce
Raipur Bhagwan pur Roorkee,

I was complaint toll free no. 18001802222 complaint no. is 61080430 dated 26.02.2014 and another no. 61081440 dated 27.02.2014 after this complaint till time i m not get cash

My account details is given below

account no. 3721000100201069
my card no. 5126520172162633
Account holder name --sanjeev kumar
vill-- Tandhera
Jhansath
Muzaffarnagar pin 251314

Over all details is my regarding money what will be get my money. other wise i will court case

Thanks,

Sanjeev Kumar
8791664103
mukesh km
 
Mar 24, 2014

rong no se masge racive

mare ac nomber par kese dusre ke dital ka masge ata hi mera mob 904580454
Shiv Dass
 
Dec 25, 2013

For money refund

Sir,
I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN PNB LUBH (Kangra, HP) ACCOUNT NO IS 0768000100062370, WHEN I TRIED TO WITHDRAWL MONEY FROM CARD NO. 5126 5200 0544 4711 at OBC ATM, Chandigarh. BUT I HAVE NO RECIVED MONEY BUT DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BALANCE ON DATED 23 DEC 2013. SO PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND RETURN MY 10000 RUPEES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
mukteswar kishan
 
Oct 23, 2013

For refund my money

Sir,
I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN PNB JHARSUGUDA BRAGRARAJNAGAR ACCOUNT NO IS 4019000400016155,WHEN I TRIED TO WITHDRAWL MONEY FROM CARD NO. 5048848888014463424 BUT I HAVE NO RECIVED MONEY BUT DEDUCT FROM MY ACCOUNT BALANCE ON DATED 17 OCT 2013.SO PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND RETURN MY 4500 RUPEES EARLIER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM EARLIER AND RETURN MY MONEY BACK....
nikhil agrim gupta
 
Oct 9, 2013

fdr complaint

I laxmi gupta resident at gola gokaran nath dist kheri up ...I had fdr no.859745 Punjab nationl bank gola gokaran nath branch no.397/97 a/c no1835 dated 02/07/97 bank has renewed above fdr for 36months indicating to pay rupee 41894=00 on 08/09/2012 on approaching to bank manager he is not ready to pay aboveamount and is not renewing the fdr either....I further demand to pay amt 41894=00 plus inttrest to till date and take action against responsible persons ......my id is nikhilgupta.613@rediffmail.com
Ajay Gandhi
 
Sep 18, 2013

OTP not generation

OTP not generation
Dear sir,


I am Ajay Gandhi my a/c no is 3541000108269294, my mobile no is 08054980849 i am my times send mail, messages but my OTP no not generate, now i am lots of problems faceing.
prakash.agarwal
 
Aug 13, 2013

Charges debited

Dear Sir,

1. We have credit facilities from PNB, Civil Lines Branch, Jhansi under Credit Guarantee Scheme .

Facility Amount
Rs. Lakhs
C/c 25.00
Term Loan 19.07

2. We have already discussed the grievance below with our Branch Manager- Mr. Manmohan Singh. He has expressed his inability to help us and advised to raise the matter higher up.

3. PNB has debited charges to our account which are unreasonable in following respects , and we request you to arrange reversal of the excess amount debited to our accounts.

A. Charges debited for FY 2014-15 in June 2013 itself.
This application of charges years in advance is totally unreasonable and without basis. It is possible that entire loan can be paid earlier than said financial year, and even otherwise, any charge should be applied only when it becomes due.

B. 0.75% Charges debited on sanctioned Term Loan .
Our total outstanding term loan is Rs.19.07 Lakhs and charges debited of Rs.112500.00 . Charges are almost 6% of our outstanding loan.
Also, as per process currently followed, even if our outstanding loan was only Rs. 1.00 lakhs the same charges of Rs. 1.12 lakhs would be applied. That is more than 100% of loan.
It is self evident that these charges are unreasonable.

4. We therefore request you to immediately reverse the excess charges and credit us Rs. 116947.00

Details below :

Facility Amount Applicable Charges 0.75% Charges Debited Excess Charges Comments
Rs. Lakhs Rs. Rs. Rs.
C/c 25.00 18,750.00 18,750.00 - FY 2013-14
18,750.00 18,750.00 FY 2014-15
18,750.00 37,500.00 18,750.00

Term Loan outstanding
19.07 14,302.50 56,250.00 41,947.50 FY 2013-14
56,250.00 56,250.00 FY 2014-15
14,302.50 1,12,500.00 98,197.50

1,16,947.50 Total
sandhusonly
 
Aug 11, 2013

NON C OPERATIVE BANK STAFF

SIR,
I AM RETIRED DEFENCE PERSONNEL FROM INDIAN AIR FORCE. ON 29 JUL MY TWO YOUNG DAUGHTERS WHO ARE STUDYING IN KHALSA COLLEGE AMRITSAR OPENED THEIR SAVING ACCOUNTS IN PNB KOT KHALSA AMRITSAR BUT THE BANK STAFF TOLD TO GIVE THE PASS BOOKS AFTER FOUR DAYS.
ON THE SAID DAY WHEN THEY WENT TO COLLECT IT THE SAME WAS REPLY.IT IS DAILY ANSWER FROM BANK STAFF.
MY DAUGHTERS ARE DAILY HAMPERING THEIR COLLEGE STUDIES AND THE SAMS IS THE DAILY REPLY FROM BANK STAFF.
I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND INSTRUCT THE BANK STAFF TO PERFORM THEIR DUTY.

YOURS SINCERELY,
RANBIR SINGH SANDHU
Raj Kumar Mangla
 
Jul 25, 2013

Deducted from the account but not received

Dear Sir,
I am holding an account in PNB, A/c No- 3279009300018761 in the name of raj Kumar. Branch Location- Bank Road Jind (Haryana).
I want to let you know that on 23rd June I had withdraw Rs 15,000 from Bank Road Jind ATM but i received only Rs 5500 Through the ATM. I had also register a complaint to the PNB customer care but no action has been taken. My complaint no- 59922071 dated 25th June. Those customer care executive says that your account has been credited but again debited the same amount. Also I went to Bank Branch they said the ATM control is not in our hand. So let me know what should i do now.
My contact details
Name- Raj Kumar.
Contact number- 8588803023
Phudomalama
 
Jul 13, 2013

Harrasment by the management of pnb, civil lines ,new delhi branch.

To whom it may concern.           
On 13 th july 2013, me and My family members were publicaly humiliated by punjab national bank staff including the cheif manager. We had gone to complain against the bank's clerical staff who had wrongly accused my sister of theft. My sister had gone to make a draft and was simply standing in que. Instead of admitting her own negligence in dealing with cash , the clerical staff wrongly accused my sister of theft. Although the bank admitted their mistake it was after much apprehension!   The chief manager instead of apologizing for inefficiency of the bank, defended the clerical staff in question.  This is a complaint against the entire management of punjab national bank , civil lines branch particularly the cheif manager and the clerical staff in question. This kind of illtreatment and harrasment of customers must not be tolerated and i kindly request the higher authorities to take actionso that this does not recur in future.                                                                                            Thanking you                                                                               Your sincerely                                                                          Phu doma lama.                                                                        Asst prof ( delhi university) ph: 27497794
Ramnaginasingh
 
Jul 3, 2013

ATM not given money

Dear Sir/Madam,

My A/C no. is 4045000402191914 and my Card No. is 512652xxxxxxx995 tries to withdrawal Rs. 500/- on dated 03/07/2013 on ATM ID - D1269600 which is placed in Mohania (Bihar) but ATM was not given Rs. 500/- but deducted 500 rupees from my total balance.

So it's requested to verify my incident and checked all incidents.

With thanks and regards
Mr. Ram nagina Singh
e-mail id : drath.mtp@gmail.com
phon no.; 09771217346
dkjain3160
 
Jun 26, 2013

Amount not revived 15000/-

My saving account no. is 1024000100012644 in P.N.B.Branch Adhoiwala, Dehradun (U.K) I have made a transition on 7/6/13 at 8: 25 p.m Patel Nagar Dehradun ATM ID No.1151600 for withdraw amount Rs.15000/- but amount not received and it amount Rs. 15000/- debit to my account,I said email regarding amount not recived to customer care, they issue complaint No.59854916 dated 8/6/13 at 7:50.A.M. After ten days not solve my complaint. and custumer care intimated to me that YOUR Claim IS rejected because trainstion made sucissful. After that On 15/6/13, I met to branch manager, of pnb and request for check ATM balance for dated 7/6/13 at 8:25 p.m. and check also C.C.T.V.Camera film, the branch concerning officer check c.c.t.v.vedio.As per vedio film I entred in ATM on 7/6/13 at 8:24:30 p.m. and out at 20:26:40 p.m. check the c.c.t.v.vedio film during that period atm not given any money and deduction from my account.Custumer care intimated to me that yourclaim rejected. As per C.C.T.V.Vedio film atm not provided money, why debit to my account. Please that is my request to ATM cell accourding to ATM goodwell befote check the c.c.t.v.vedio film and after that take decesion accourgingly. If you not solve my case I will take legal action. Please reply to me. D.K.JAIN Mobile No.9997526097 email.id, dkjain3160@gmail.com.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - amount debited from paytm wallet but recharge not fone
    Order no:632231168 ....recharged airtel no. Rs 50 ....in...
    SSC - changing father's name and mother's name
    Sir, I wrongly filled my father's name and...
    ONN Black Cotton Trackpants Size: 34 - product not delivered
    - I paid Money on 10oct But My product is not yet...
    Airtel Recharge - not recharged
    I recharged of Rs. 499 on my mobile on 22/10/2014 through...
    saravanan - BILL WAVERLY
    HI, MY LANDLINE NO 43189000 & 43159000 AFTER...
    13578 - combo watch of two men watches
    I am THAMBURAJ.S of NRKN HIGH SCHOOL KUNNATHUR TIRUPUR...
    nilkamal chair - chair got broken
    I HAVE PURCHASED 2 CHAIRS FROM MOHEB FURNITURES NEW PANVEL...
    Kolkata Municipal Corporation - illegal construction
    we the residents of 86 canning street are facing an...
    Nilkamal Ltd - chair got broken
    I HAVE PURCHASED 2 CHAIRS FROM MOHEB FURNITURES NEW PANVEL...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username