Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

punjab national bank

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about punjab national bank

sanjeevkumar30692
 
Apr 15, 2014

cash not receive from atm

Sir,

My self is sanjeev Kumar and my account of your branch, i was withdraw 9000 thousand ( nine ) but not get cash ATM details is given below same time received massage our mobile -8791664103 i was shocked.

Bank name
The oriantal bank of commerce
Raipur Bhagwan pur Roorkee,

I was complaint toll free no. 18001802222 complaint no. is 61080430 dated 26.02.2014 and another no. 61081440 dated 27.02.2014 after this complaint till time i m not get cash

My account details is given below

account no. 3721000100201069
my card no. 5126520172162633
Account holder name --sanjeev kumar
vill-- Tandhera
Jhansath
Muzaffarnagar pin 251314

Over all details is my regarding money what will be get my money. other wise i will court case

Thanks,

Sanjeev Kumar
8791664103
mukesh km
 
Mar 24, 2014

rong no se masge racive

mare ac nomber par kese dusre ke dital ka masge ata hi mera mob 904580454
Shiv Dass
 
Dec 25, 2013

For money refund

Sir,
I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN PNB LUBH (Kangra, HP) ACCOUNT NO IS 0768000100062370, WHEN I TRIED TO WITHDRAWL MONEY FROM CARD NO. 5126 5200 0544 4711 at OBC ATM, Chandigarh. BUT I HAVE NO RECIVED MONEY BUT DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BALANCE ON DATED 23 DEC 2013. SO PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND RETURN MY 10000 RUPEES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
mukteswar kishan
 
Oct 23, 2013

For refund my money

Sir,
I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN PNB JHARSUGUDA BRAGRARAJNAGAR ACCOUNT NO IS 4019000400016155,WHEN I TRIED TO WITHDRAWL MONEY FROM CARD NO. 5048848888014463424 BUT I HAVE NO RECIVED MONEY BUT DEDUCT FROM MY ACCOUNT BALANCE ON DATED 17 OCT 2013.SO PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND RETURN MY 4500 RUPEES EARLIER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM EARLIER AND RETURN MY MONEY BACK....
nikhil agrim gupta
 
Oct 9, 2013

fdr complaint

I laxmi gupta resident at gola gokaran nath dist kheri up ...I had fdr no.859745 Punjab nationl bank gola gokaran nath branch no.397/97 a/c no1835 dated 02/07/97 bank has renewed above fdr for 36months indicating to pay rupee 41894=00 on 08/09/2012 on approaching to bank manager he is not ready to pay aboveamount and is not renewing the fdr either....I further demand to pay amt 41894=00 plus inttrest to till date and take action against responsible persons ......my id is nikhilgupta.613@rediffmail.com
Ajay Gandhi
 
Sep 18, 2013

OTP not generation

OTP not generation
Dear sir,


I am Ajay Gandhi my a/c no is 3541000108269294, my mobile no is 08054980849 i am my times send mail, messages but my OTP no not generate, now i am lots of problems faceing.
prakash.agarwal
 
Aug 13, 2013

Charges debited

Dear Sir,

1. We have credit facilities from PNB, Civil Lines Branch, Jhansi under Credit Guarantee Scheme .

Facility Amount
Rs. Lakhs
C/c 25.00
Term Loan 19.07

2. We have already discussed the grievance below with our Branch Manager- Mr. Manmohan Singh. He has expressed his inability to help us and advised to raise the matter higher up.

3. PNB has debited charges to our account which are unreasonable in following respects , and we request you to arrange reversal of the excess amount debited to our accounts.

A. Charges debited for FY 2014-15 in June 2013 itself.
This application of charges years in advance is totally unreasonable and without basis. It is possible that entire loan can be paid earlier than said financial year, and even otherwise, any charge should be applied only when it becomes due.

B. 0.75% Charges debited on sanctioned Term Loan .
Our total outstanding term loan is Rs.19.07 Lakhs and charges debited of Rs.112500.00 . Charges are almost 6% of our outstanding loan.
Also, as per process currently followed, even if our outstanding loan was only Rs. 1.00 lakhs the same charges of Rs. 1.12 lakhs would be applied. That is more than 100% of loan.
It is self evident that these charges are unreasonable.

4. We therefore request you to immediately reverse the excess charges and credit us Rs. 116947.00

Details below :

Facility Amount Applicable Charges 0.75% Charges Debited Excess Charges Comments
Rs. Lakhs Rs. Rs. Rs.
C/c 25.00 18,750.00 18,750.00 - FY 2013-14
18,750.00 18,750.00 FY 2014-15
18,750.00 37,500.00 18,750.00

Term Loan outstanding
19.07 14,302.50 56,250.00 41,947.50 FY 2013-14
56,250.00 56,250.00 FY 2014-15
14,302.50 1,12,500.00 98,197.50

1,16,947.50 Total
sandhusonly
 
Aug 11, 2013

NON C OPERATIVE BANK STAFF

SIR,
I AM RETIRED DEFENCE PERSONNEL FROM INDIAN AIR FORCE. ON 29 JUL MY TWO YOUNG DAUGHTERS WHO ARE STUDYING IN KHALSA COLLEGE AMRITSAR OPENED THEIR SAVING ACCOUNTS IN PNB KOT KHALSA AMRITSAR BUT THE BANK STAFF TOLD TO GIVE THE PASS BOOKS AFTER FOUR DAYS.
ON THE SAID DAY WHEN THEY WENT TO COLLECT IT THE SAME WAS REPLY.IT IS DAILY ANSWER FROM BANK STAFF.
MY DAUGHTERS ARE DAILY HAMPERING THEIR COLLEGE STUDIES AND THE SAMS IS THE DAILY REPLY FROM BANK STAFF.
I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND INSTRUCT THE BANK STAFF TO PERFORM THEIR DUTY.

YOURS SINCERELY,
RANBIR SINGH SANDHU
Raj Kumar Mangla
 
Jul 25, 2013

Deducted from the account but not received

Dear Sir,
I am holding an account in PNB, A/c No- 3279009300018761 in the name of raj Kumar. Branch Location- Bank Road Jind (Haryana).
I want to let you know that on 23rd June I had withdraw Rs 15,000 from Bank Road Jind ATM but i received only Rs 5500 Through the ATM. I had also register a complaint to the PNB customer care but no action has been taken. My complaint no- 59922071 dated 25th June. Those customer care executive says that your account has been credited but again debited the same amount. Also I went to Bank Branch they said the ATM control is not in our hand. So let me know what should i do now.
My contact details
Name- Raj Kumar.
Contact number- 8588803023
Phudomalama
 
Jul 13, 2013

Harrasment by the management of pnb, civil lines ,new delhi branch.

To whom it may concern.           
On 13 th july 2013, me and My family members were publicaly humiliated by punjab national bank staff including the cheif manager. We had gone to complain against the bank's clerical staff who had wrongly accused my sister of theft. My sister had gone to make a draft and was simply standing in que. Instead of admitting her own negligence in dealing with cash , the clerical staff wrongly accused my sister of theft. Although the bank admitted their mistake it was after much apprehension!   The chief manager instead of apologizing for inefficiency of the bank, defended the clerical staff in question.  This is a complaint against the entire management of punjab national bank , civil lines branch particularly the cheif manager and the clerical staff in question. This kind of illtreatment and harrasment of customers must not be tolerated and i kindly request the higher authorities to take actionso that this does not recur in future.                                                                                            Thanking you                                                                               Your sincerely                                                                          Phu doma lama.                                                                        Asst prof ( delhi university) ph: 27497794
Ramnaginasingh
 
Jul 3, 2013

ATM not given money

Dear Sir/Madam,

My A/C no. is 4045000402191914 and my Card No. is 512652xxxxxxx995 tries to withdrawal Rs. 500/- on dated 03/07/2013 on ATM ID - D1269600 which is placed in Mohania (Bihar) but ATM was not given Rs. 500/- but deducted 500 rupees from my total balance.

So it's requested to verify my incident and checked all incidents.

With thanks and regards
Mr. Ram nagina Singh
e-mail id : drath.mtp@gmail.com
phon no.; 09771217346
dkjain3160
 
Jun 26, 2013

Amount not revived 15000/-

My saving account no. is 1024000100012644 in P.N.B.Branch Adhoiwala, Dehradun (U.K) I have made a transition on 7/6/13 at 8: 25 p.m Patel Nagar Dehradun ATM ID No.1151600 for withdraw amount Rs.15000/- but amount not received and it amount Rs. 15000/- debit to my account,I said email regarding amount not recived to customer care, they issue complaint No.59854916 dated 8/6/13 at 7:50.A.M. After ten days not solve my complaint. and custumer care intimated to me that YOUR Claim IS rejected because trainstion made sucissful. After that On 15/6/13, I met to branch manager, of pnb and request for check ATM balance for dated 7/6/13 at 8:25 p.m. and check also C.C.T.V.Camera film, the branch concerning officer check c.c.t.v.vedio.As per vedio film I entred in ATM on 7/6/13 at 8:24:30 p.m. and out at 20:26:40 p.m. check the c.c.t.v.vedio film during that period atm not given any money and deduction from my account.Custumer care intimated to me that yourclaim rejected. As per C.C.T.V.Vedio film atm not provided money, why debit to my account. Please that is my request to ATM cell accourding to ATM goodwell befote check the c.c.t.v.vedio film and after that take decesion accourgingly. If you not solve my case I will take legal action. Please reply to me. D.K.JAIN Mobile No.9997526097 email.id, dkjain3160@gmail.com.
kamalsharma7780
 
Jun 26, 2013

Money not received from ATM Rs. 15000/-

I have PNB a/c no.39160000400000887. On 11th June 2013 I tried to withdraw Rs. 15,000/- through my ATM Card but the transaction showed time out. I tried again to withdraw the same amt, again this time also the transaction failed & did not get any receipt of the transactions. After 2-3 minutes I got message through SMS in my registered mobile no. 09911355591 stating withdrawal successful of Rs. 15,000/-. The same amount is already deducted from my a/c. Due to your server failure your help line center officials are unable to lodge my complaint with the PNB customer care. My complaint no. 59870092 at p.n.b. Helpline no. Please look into the matter and adjust. I hope to be sorted out very soon.
vikas saxena
 
Jun 3, 2013

ATM WAS LOST

Dear Sir,
My name is SALEEM MIAN,my account no is-2979000100080 & ATM no is -5048842979010004704.My ATM is lost so please close my ATM & issue the new one.

Thanks & Regards
SALEEM MIAN
Deo Shankar Navin
 
Jun 2, 2013

Cash not received from ATN

I have PNB a/c no.2257000400073987. On 1st June 2013 I tried to withdraw Rs. 10,000/- through my ATM Card but the transaction showed time out. I tried again to withdraw the same amt, again this time also the transaction failed & did not get any receipt of the transactions. After 2-3 minutes I got message through SMS in my registered mobile no. 09868110994 stating withdrawal successful of Rs. 10,000/-. The same amount is already deducted from my a/c. Due to your server failure your help line center officials are unable to lodge my complaint with the PNB customer care. They have suggested me to try on Monday, i.e. 3rd June 2013. My account is in your IGNOU Branch,Maidan Garhi, New Delhi. Please look into the matter and adjust. I hope to be sorted out very soon.

thanks

Deo Shankar Navin

+91-9868110994
t.maheswar tao
 
May 21, 2013

OTP not generation

Dear sir,


I am T. maheswar rao my a/c no is 0280001700001845, my mobile no is 09932041853 i am my times send mail, messages but my otp no not generate, now i am lots of problems faceing.
arun chandra
 
May 21, 2013

Cash not received from pnb atm

i have pnb a/c no.1603000102085695 on 20th may i try to withdraw rs 3000 thru my atm card but the transaction showed time out. i tried again to withdraw the same amt of rs 3000, again this time also the transaction failed & did not get any receipt of the transactions. after sometime two sms came in my mobile stating withdrawal successful of rs 3000 each. when i checked balance rs 6000 already deducted from my a/c. immediately i lodged complaint with the pnb customer care & my complaint no is 59773218. pls. look into the matter and hope to be sorted out very soon.

thanks

ARUN CHANDRA

+91-9910459040
jitender sorout
 
Apr 12, 2013

cash withdrawl

i transacted 23000 Rs. from atm on 11th february and due to absence of enough notes in atm , the could not transact money and it stuck back into my account but i din't get it till now )
AKSHAY RAJ SINGH
 
Apr 11, 2013

money deducted from atm

i have went atm at 8 april 2013 4;56pm to take out cash 10,000/- but money did'nt come out from machine and the money is deducted from account so please take quick action regarding our problem
thanking you
A.V.STONE IND.(yudhister singh)
acc. no,-2938002100107588
Iseka
 
Mar 12, 2013

Complaint against 3000

Some cash of Rs3000/- was deposited in my account from Delhi vinya nagar which still is not deposited from the bank side. So its my request kindly pay attention because bank has ignored my complaint.

Thanking you


yours faithfully
Jyoti
Ac no. 4167001500008215
virendra kumar gupta
 
Mar 6, 2013

amy deducted not received money

sir
i took out rs.10000 from bank of baroda atm khera navada banch budaun.i did not get my money,but my amt was deducted.
kindly refund my money in my a/c.

name-sohan pal
a/c-1243000100230024
pnb civil lines branch
budaun-243601 UP

customer care complaint no-59446203
kumar sachin
 
Mar 1, 2013

complain against Rs 2000

sir I am sachin kumar I went to canara bank ATM on 24 jan.2013 at evening time to withdraw money Rs2000 at sec.-10 gurgaon but didn't receive any amount of money by ATM due to it's technical problem.just I went to any other ATM where saw my that 2000 amount debitted from my account then i complained in the pnb customer care on 28 jan.2013 regarding this problem.they gave me a complaint no.But now neither pnb customer care nor my bank manager helping me.they all are making a lame excuse.I didn't get my amount back in my account.
detail information-
account holder's name-Sudhir kumar & Neelam kumari
saving account no.-2711000100113085(Punjab national bank)
branch office Nawada (Bihar)
Nominee-Sachin kumar
complaint no.of pnb customer care-59298809
my email id-skkumarsachin87@gmail.com
mob. no-8010042513
plz help me by providing information on the above email id
devesh naman
 
Feb 19, 2013

money not received from atm Rs. 8000/-

Subject: Ref. Take Quick action against my complaint. No. 59180735.


Dear sir
good after noon
Here i am devesh kumar s/o. Sh. Uma shankar from m/s. Patanjali ayurved ltd. Unit 2, near patanjali yogpeeth, bahadarabad, haridwar U.K.
Sir i registred my complaint regarding not recieving of cash through A.T.M. Rs. 8000 I.N.R.
My complaint no. 59180735 at p.n.b. Helpline no.
So sir i requested to you, plz. Take N.A. As soon as possible, becoz i want so urgent for money.
My p.n.b. Ac. No. 4871000400000563
nominee name sh. Uma shankar.

complaint date-06/01/2013
with Regards
Devesh Kumar
devesh naman
 
Feb 19, 2013

money not received from atm

Subject: Ref. Take Quick action against my complaint. No. 59180735.


Dear sir
good after noon
Here i am devesh kumar s/o. Sh. Uma shankar from m/s. Patanjali ayurved ltd. Unit 2, near patanjali yogpeeth, bahadarabad, haridwar U.K.
Sir i registred my complaint regarding not recieving of cash through A.T.M. Rs. 8000 I.N.R.
My complaint no. 59180735 at p.n.b. Helpline no.
So sir i requested to you, plz. Take N.A. As soon as possible, becoz i want so urgent for money.
My p.n.b. Ac. No. 4871000400000563
nominee name sh. Uma shankar.

with Regards
Devesh Kumar
Raj Verma
 
Dec 27, 2012

COMPLAINT NO - 59084703

DEAR SIR
I DEVENDER VERMA I HAVE PNB A/C NO 3889001500015086 IN MICROCOM COMPUTER SECTOR 20-C CHANDIGARH TRIED TO SWAP PNB ATM ON 21/12/2012 FOR PAYMENT OF .RS 6120 DEDUCTED FROM MY A/C BUT HE HAVE NOT GOT MONEY.
I HAVE COMPLAINT IN PNB CUSTOMER CARE ON 21/12/2012 .BEARING COMPLAINT NO-59084703
HE ASK ME WITH IN 7 DAYS MY MONEY WILL BE REFUND IN MY ACCOUNT BUT TILL DATE I M NOT RECEIVE MONEY
DEAR SIR PLZ DO THIS NEEDFULLY
THANKING YOU
DAVENDER VERMA
PHONE 9501118607

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kurukshetra university. - wrong exam paper
    Hi Sir/Madam, I am a student of B.A. Ist year and giving...
    Vijay Tv - shivam serial
    vijay tv i send request daily about shivam serial but u...
    9914703222 - v a s h i k r a n s p e c i a l i s t | @ +91- 99 14...
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - vashikaran specialist in Bangalore +91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - VASHIKARAN SPECIALIST IN CALIFORNIA,OCEANSIDE...
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - Muslim vashikaran mantra +91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - Voodoo magic for love +91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - vashikaran specialist +91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - vashikaran specialist in haridwar+91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    RBI Fake mail - doughtful email
    sir i have recived this mail, please tell me wether this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username